Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.5 Quality Of Work: 4.5 Friendliness: 4.4 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.3


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Go ANYWHERE Else

1.4
Nobled13 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This place is a complete joke. I know buying a car is typically a long experience, but when you call ahead, have all the info, agree on price of trade in, and price of new car purchase, you would expect it to go smoother. My sales lady, Gina, is about as clueless as they come. She was only concerned about getting a good rating, didn't seem to have a personality to fit working with people, and appeared like she would rather be anywhere else than at work dealing with consumers. She didn't know anything about the vehicle and didn't seem to care anyway. In my organization, with an attitude and lack of personal skills, she wouldn't make it one week. Seven hours later, I finally got to leave with my car. After hours and hours of excuses and BS that I wasn't told upfront before driving 3.5 hours away ... next time I know to just stay local, find a dealership that cares and has a better understanding of how to deal with people, and just pay more for the vehicle. This is a prime example of how it's not always worth the hassle just to save a few bucks. In looking through the reviews on various websites, the same people I experienced also have poor reviews for their attitude, "bait and switch" tactics, etc. Stay away - This place cares about one thing and that's getting good reviews to scam you out of money. Do your research first, and choose a different dealership.


Liars. The old bait and switch.

1
Reddogg22 on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I found a car online and called to come verify they still had it. They called me back on Thursday to schedule an appointment to see it on Friday. I am driving from Cleveland so it's about an hour and a half drive. When I got there, I was handed off to someone other than who I was scheduled to meet with. Their lackey then told me that the car I just drove 90 miles to see was sold. I don't think they even had it when I called the day before. Then they tried to show me a model I did not want. They could have called me and tell me it was sold and save me the three hour round trip drive but hey didn't. Like I said., I don't think that they even had the car when I called. It's still for sale on auto Trade. I would never do business with these unprofessional xxxxxxxx.


Rude Liars Who Only Care about the Sale

1.6
miss_sherlock on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I just recently bought a 2014 Dodge Journey from this dealership. Although I am happy with the car itself, I am extremely unhappy with how I was treated. First of all, I was treated VERY rudely by the finance guy after I turned down additional warranties. Then, when I said I wanted the car to be Dodge certified, they acted like they had no idea what I was talking about and made no real effort to get information. After several days, we finally got the certification done, but I'm not sure I can even trust it. It was clear that the dealer only cared about the sale of the vehicle and not consumer satisfaction. They also lied to me, for I specifically asked for exterior and interior detailing (it was unclean inside) and more gas in the vehicle (it was very low); I was promised these things BEFORE I signed the contract and never got them, even when I mentioned these things to several different people multiple times. I also asked for another set of keys since they only gave me one, and I never even heard back from the dealer. The price of the vehicle was good, but I was treated rudely and I by no means felt taken care of as a consumer. I do NOT recommend going there. Go somewhere where you will be treated like a human being and a place that is actually willing to communicate with you. I am extremely disappointed with Rouen Chrysler Dodge. Shame on them for their empty promises and poor customer service. I will never buy another vehicle from them again.


Happy Ending to a Bad Situation

5
crazyscots on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole process of purchasing a new vehicle after ours was stolen and set on fire was a bit of a headache. Insurance, rental, car hunting...well you get the idea. After inquiring about our Jeep Liberty on the website, we got a prompt response from Jordan Silva, and were able to get in the next day for a test drive. Rob Taylor directed us to Jason Frazier who was an absolute blast to work with. And the fact that he's an NCIS fan, too, makes him that much more awesome. His personable nature and down to earth mannerism made us feel totally at ease and, within a few hours, the process was done and we drove away in that Jeep Liberty we had seen on line. If you're in the market for a new or used car, go see Jason or any of the other fine folks at Rouen.


Awesome and helpful sales person

5
Gatwatee on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Barb Connley is a wonderful, cheerful and very helpful sales woman. She made me feel very comfortable with everything. 5 stars I would recommend her to everyone I know


Very satisfied with the process in buying a new car

5
happylady446 on 07/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We responded to a letter about trading in our 2013 for a new 2015 and we were really skeptical about being able to. We were greeting by a sales manager who graciously directed us to Gina Duran, sales woman. she showed us 2 different Jeep models and took us for a test drive in each. She was was friendly and helpful, not pushy or obtrusive. After we decided on the one we liked, we began the paper work. She was very careful and explained all the details completely. Through her resourcefulness, we were able to drive home with a new Jeep. Thank you so very much, Gina.We also commend Gloria Spangler, business manager. She has a very quiet and professional way of walking a customer through all the steps in closing the deal. She has a way of putting the customer at ease, yet presenting all the options she is directed to sell. We really appreciated her personal attention to our situation. Thank you, Gloria.


I'm so unbelievably happy. Jason Frazier is the man to see

5
tabatha14 on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was told can't help u at almost every dealership, finally I tried Rouen and my dude Jason Frazier said come in here I'll get u in a car. I was nervous but he made me so unbelievably happy. I left there with a 2015 Dodge Dart. If u need a car go see Jason Frazier he is the man he gets u in a car. Thank u Jason there's no words that can be said on how happy u've made me!! Rouen Chrysler Jason Frazier


A very personal and painless experience

5
Ram1 on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with Jason made my trip to Rouen a good experience rather than a bad one. Everyone there was very courteous and friendly. This was my second vehicle from Rouen and probably not my last. Aside from killing many trees with the paperwork involved I am pleased with my Experience.


Just kicking tires

4.6
Dodasoo on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Stopped to look at various vehicles. Was met by Jen outside at the door. We talked about why I was there - to get ideas. After comparing the 200 to others we got down to the dealings. She worked very hard to get me into the monthly payment zone. Deal was closed in a timely manner - out the door happy! Have recommended Jen and the dealership to others.


Great people to work with

5
Hi on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would for sure buy there again the people are friendly and easy to work with. They even delivered my car to me at my home.


Second car purchase here.

5
Patriot buyer on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jen Music in sales was great. She worked really hard to make the deal happen and get it just right. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Newly remodeled place is great, very comfortable and inviting.


SATISFACTION

5
Laurie061 on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I decided I needed a new car , I was recommended Rouen In Woodville by my son, he said I would get a good deal and they work hard at getting you what you wanted...Casey Roberts was the dealer who helped us and work hard an long at getting me the right car and just what I wanted ...he then sent us into Gloria Spangler's office where she made everything easy and fast , we not only bought our car but made a few very nice friends...I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY ONE I KNOW TO ROUEN FOR A CAR ..AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND CASEY ROBERTS FOR THE JOB !


Robert Graham

5
BrittanyNiedbalski on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family has recently leased two brand new cars from this dealership including a Jeep Patriot and Dodge Dart. This dealership is one of the best, and we always come back to it, and Robert Graham. We have purchased at least 8 cars over the years, and do not go anywhere else. Robert is very friendly, and always works to get the best possible deal for us. We tell everyone to come see Robert, and are never disappointed with him.


Make sure you speak to Gloria Spangler

4.6
mlime18 on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Recently I went in to Rouen auto to look at cars. I was utterly blown away by how well I was treated by Gloria. She made the process as smooth as possible and even though I asked about a million questions, she was patient and answered every single one. I could not be happier with the experience and highly recommend her. I was also highly satisfied with the price of the Dodge Dart I bought, especially once compared pricing to other local dealerships.


Satisfaction

4.8
cpotter7416 on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The wife and I had to purchase another vehicle. My mother in law recommended Rouen in Woodville. At first I thought it would be the same old routine. As soon as we pulled up the sharks started to circle. We asked for "Jason" and was promptly met by him while wondering the lot. We have had two used vans in the past few years. American Auto Sales in Fremont had set us up for failure. When we purchased from them apparently I had taken home a Caravan with leather seats, automatic doors, sunroof and five disc cd changer. Well I had to have lost all that by the time I got home because our van didn't have any of that. The heater, headlight, radiator and locks started to go out we went to Rouen. The negative equity of the used van buried us. We had to purchase a new vehicle and that scared us.Jason Frazier was our sales associate. Jason was wonderful. Jason at no time pressured us into another vehicle. He did exactly what we asked him to do and then some. He was able to put us into a new Caravan with a low down payment. His conduct was the epitome of professionalism. He made the wife and I feel like family and was there for our every need. His knowledge and overall demeanor should be the standard for all sales associates. He even called the following day and wanted to know how we liked the new vehicle. You just can't get that kind of service anywhere. I truly recommend Rouen in Woodville. I am sure everyone there can help you but I would definitely ask for Jason!Sincerely,Chris and Sheila Potter


Greg Powell Rocks!!

5
leeannbarker963 on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A couple of weeks ago, I walked in to Rouen with the intention of just looking, and most likely not not buying a vehicle that late afternoon.Greg listened to what I wanted: No more than two years old, lots of bells and whistles, but not necessarily top of the line, up off of the ground (think SUV). We discussed my budget, my requirements, my want-it-if-its-in-my-budget items. He presented and we discussed multiple used vehicles, all of which met my list, and options for buying. Greg spent the majority of our together time educating me on vehicle strengths, both used and new, what would be beneficial or unneccessary for my needs/wants, and budget ins and outs. He offered no pressure, simply information and discussion. As a first time car buyer without the assist of my father nor my husband, I felt at ease with Greg. The man spent at least three hours with me, and I'm sure he suffered, through my endless questions and concerns. However, once I realized that my budget would allow for a new vehicle, my attention shifted. Oh my gosh! He showed me the Pilot and the Journey. I test drove the Journey and fell in love immediately. I didn't test drive anything else.As you know, the Journey has pretty much electric everything, lots of hidden storage, and cup holders, multiple power ports, plenty of seating for the kids, the dogs, and with just enough technology to make me feel hip when I'm behind the wheel!I drove off the lot as the proud owner of a 2014 Dodge Journey! I love it!I have called Greg a couple of times since the purchase with simple questions that I could not find answers to in the vehicle manual nor the paperwork from the sale. He has taken the time and continues to be a gentleman and a wonderful representative of Rouen.


Run Around

1
MTabb on 04/20/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They give you the run around will keep having you come out there to get a car I made 4 trips out there before I got a car because they kept lien saying they had something and didn't then when I finally did get a car it had a ding in the wind shield that they said they would fix by Tuesday because it was a Friday that was 3 weeks ago the ding has cracks spreading from it and they are still giving me the run around about getting it fixed. Oh yeah the salesmen had a attitude with me the last time I went out there because I wasn't going to go out there anymore because I was getting tired of spending hours at a time out there to leave with no car but was I decide to get the car he wanted to try to be nice and the Gloria lady that you sign the papers with attitude sucks xxx


2014 dodge journey sxt

5
ryandaniel199 on 03/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came in too look at a few cars had scheduled an appointment to talk to Chris Norwalk on sat 3/29/2014 he was very courteous and respectful he let us test drive a few dodge vehicles and we found the best one for my wife and I he worked his butt off to get us approved for our loan and to get us out of our current kia forte we for that we are grateful the dealership was very nice and respectful helped us thru and thru got us in and out within 5 hours thanks Chris Norwalk and rouen Chrysler dodge and jeep we will surely come back and refer our friends and family to this wonderful dealership!


New 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4

5
2727 on 03/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The overall experience was to say at the least "awesome". Jason Frazier from Rouen Chrysler Dodge in Woodville, Ohio went above and beyond to help myself and wife to purchase 2 new vehicles. Jason searched vigorously to find our vehicles, which were not on that lot. Had a blast with the attitude and effort and time Mr. Frazier put into research, price and time to get what we wanted and nothing less or nothing more. The friendliness of the entire floor of salesmen and saleswomen was excellent and all were very willing to help out with anything we asked of them.


I am real happy with the service. My credit isn't the...

5
todd9172 on 03/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am real happy with the service. My credit isn't the best ,and Robert worked with me for over three hours getting me the car at the price I wanted. Rouen has a customer for life.


We gave this team a great rating because they worked hard...

5
schocher on 03/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We gave this team a great rating because they worked hard with to get is financing. Since our credit wasn't the best, we never expected to get so much car in our price range. They never made us feel that we might be wasting their time. The whole deal was settled in 2 hours and we were out the door with our 2012 Fusion


Why I gave Rouen all 5 stars is because we was about to...

5
country44830 on 03/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Why I gave Rouen all 5 stars is because we was about to give up on buying a car everywhere we went we heard we couldn't get approved or car we was looking at was to high in price....We worked with Barb Coney she was sweet as could be very professional even tho I was in a higher risk credit rating she didn't treat me no different then someone who had perfect credit...they found us a car that we wanted that would work for us they didn't show us cars we didn't want to see and Rob Taylor in finance did not give up on us he found us a couple of banks that would work with us and got us a deal. He worked very hard going out of his way to do it he didn't have to work as hard as he did unlike other dealerships that got all no's and said sorry nothing we can do for you. He stuck to it till we got financed now we are proud buyers of a 2012 Dodge Journey with a great payment and price. I could not thank them enough. We are very happy and I would recommend them to anyone. This is my second vehicle I have bought from them and I will always take my business to them. The dealership was very clean and very nice inside love what they have done with the place. Everyone was friendly laughing and joking around was very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere if I could I would give them a 100 star rating. Sincerely a very happy customer.....


I live in Fort Wayne IN. We have more car dealerships...

5
v3p1as on 03/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I live in Fort Wayne IN. We have more car dealerships than we know what to do with! I couldnt get the honesty, service, or price in town so I widened my search. Rouen had a car I was interested in and when I met Jason and started working with him via email and phone I began to enjoy a car buying process that up until that point had been dissapointing at best. He was extremely responsive. He never once pressured me or tried to up sell me. He worked effectively and efficiently with my bank, and when it came time to make the decision to buy from a dealership 3 blocks away from my house or one 2 hours away - It was a "no brainer!" I recently picked up my 2012 Chrysler 200S from Rouen. I met Jason at the dealership and he was equally as helpful and responsive as he had been the whole time. Even since the purchase I have enjoyed the same customer service post sale! If you are looking for a great salesperson at a fair no pressure dealership - Check Rouen & Jason Frazier out before you make your final decision.


My friends son totaled my car and I needed a car now. I...

5
anitabyers on 03/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0

My friends son totaled my car and I needed a car now. I went to Rouen and was immediately meet by Jason. I appreciate not having to wait around for a saleman. I told Jason I needed a good deal and what I liked. He had a minivan and a patriot. The patriot was the better deal and I bought it. Jason has called me several times to see how I liked the patriot and I appreciate that. The more I drive the patriot the more I like it. I have sence told my friend about Jaason and how please I am with his concern and help, my friend has contacted Jason about a truck. My friend wants to buy a 2014 desiel, 8 speed truck with the pull package. Jason said he would contact us as soon as he had one to show us. Thanks for doing a good job for me Jason.A satisfied customerAnita


My Experience with the staff at Rouen Chrysler was...

5
ndirishmike on 03/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Experience with the staff at Rouen Chrysler was outstanding. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in. They also worked very hard to get the deal done for me. I really want to point the hard work put forth by my salesman, Robert Graham and the sales manager, Rob Taylor. They both were very helpful and provided great customer service. I highly recommend Rouen.


Greg Powell as a salesman was awesome. He put us at ease...

5
kalakodm on 03/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Greg Powell as a salesman was awesome. He put us at ease right away. He took his time. We never felt pressured. The dealership looks awesome. The renovations look great. The atmosphere was warm and cozy. Just an overall great experience.


omg the best dealership around. Well worth the short...

5
Bkngoh on 03/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

omg the best dealership around. Well worth the short drive. Great staff. Great facility. Gregg Powell is the nicest most honest guy I have ever dealt with. Thanks


We drove an hour and a half to reach this dealer and it...

5
ddcrecar on 03/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We drove an hour and a half to reach this dealer and it was well worth the drive. Our salesman was great no pressure he made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions. They worked with us to arrange the best financing option for our family. Outstanding cars, great prices and wonderful service. Very highly recommended.


Great service! Good car! Very happy with my purchase. The...

5
Grantkozy on 03/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service! Good car! Very happy with my purchase. The dealers and staff were friendly. I picked a great spot. Can't wait to drive.


I went in knowing what I wanted for my trade-in and new...

5
pamelavoss on 03/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in knowing what I wanted for my trade-in and new payment - and I got it! Greg was very friendly and knowlegeable helping me through the process. The waiting room is spacious and clean with a huge tv to make the time pass quickly. Nick was fast & friendly in processing all of the financing paperwork as well. In the end, I drove away with a new car, lower payment and feeling good about the deal. I would definately recommed Rouen to everyone I know!


Robert and Kevin were very understanding of my needs to...

5
gibber22 on 02/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert and Kevin were very understanding of my needs to fit my family in the right vehicle and also for my financial situation. The patience and accommodations made were above and beyond. Not only was I leasing a new vehicle but I turned in a lease that they helped make a process much more tolerable. This transaction can take an extended period of time and it did take a couple of days but my time was a priority which I respect greatly. Glad we could do business and hope to again in the future. Thank You Kindly,Ms. Kyle Stelmaszak


Scott cared about me and honored my choices! For me, the...

5
dwaugh on 02/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott cared about me and honored my choices! For me, the decision to purchase is based on service and quality. This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and each time the professional, friendly caring attitude of the sales representative has been consistently of the highest quality. Scott only affirmed my belief about Rouen. Thanks.


My experience with Rouen was exceptional. I had been...

5
cmgigli on 02/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Rouen was exceptional. I had been looking at many dealerships in the Toledo area for a used family vehicle. Many had the vehicle I was looking for, but most didn't have the pricing or the ability to make my wife and I feel comfortable. I choose to purchase from Rouen for their customer service and integrity. I have no doubt Rouen will be my first stop for my next vehicle.


I have purchased 5 vehicles from Rouen. In the last 2...

5
taylorOSU71 on 02/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Rouen. In the last 2 years purchased a preowned tahoe and leased a new chrysler 300. I was only planning just turning in my wifes lease but the sales mgr appraised and I ended up having $3000 equity that I was not expecting ,which lowered my lease payment an addition $100 per month. Thank you Rouen Chrysler!


The people were great to work with. We recommend to our...

4.8
Themurphys80 on 02/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The people were great to work with. We recommend to our friends that they need to go there. They even delivered the car to me. I would highly recommend this dealership to other people.


I gave a rating of 5 for everything because they were...

5
esmith49 on 01/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I gave a rating of 5 for everything because they were very friendly. Jason took the time to work with me to figure out if the Saturn L200 was the right fit for me. He also included his boss, Rob, on the deal and he made me an offer I could not turn down. A full tank and a lower price is always alright in my book!


Very nice people to talk and work with there. Great...

5
CS04 on 01/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very nice people to talk and work with there. Great dealership with a awesome waiting room. I went there expecting not to get what I wanted for my trade and they proved me wrong. Prices were great and made a deal! I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.


Very pleased and satisfied with salesman Robert, and I...

5
Sarah Harrigan on 01/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased and satisfied with salesman Robert, and I love my new car! This is the second time I purchased a new car from Rouen!


I went to the dealership because I received letter...

4.8
tamron0129 on 12/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to the dealership because I received letter stating that their was a high demand for chrysler 200 if i was interested in trading mine in. I was orginally looking at the new Jeep but i have always wanted a Dodge Charger w/ Hemi. As me and Scott were talking about the Jeep I was telling him how much I liked the Chargers but i didnt want one if it didn't have the Hemi. Never thought I would leave there with a brand new ORANGE CHARGER WITH THE HEMI!!!! Thank you SCOTT


Horrible trade in value. Pushy staff, went in for trade...

1.6
JulieAlford on 10/24/2013

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Horrible trade in value. Pushy staff, went in for trade in value, they wanted to put me in a car that evening. I said no, I am waiting on a check and will do the deal then. They insisted that I make the deal NOW. LONG wait times Asked not to pull credit was dealing with own bank, they did anyway and yanked from a ton of banks that hurt your credit They MADE me write a check day of deal, before I had funds. MADE me date it the day of deal, but promised to put hold on it until I had the funds from the check I was expecting. Guess what they cashed it immediately, I am now on day 3 of trying to get them to resolve. I have called NUMEROUS times and still no solution. They tried to tell me that they did not have the funds, my bank says other wise. WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN. If I could I would take the car back!


Thomas and the entire sales team tried to be very...

1.6
Baker512 on 03/11/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Thomas and the entire sales team tried to be very deceptive. Agreeing on a sales price and payment. Then finding a different lender and jacking up the price so the payment stayed the same. It was a team effort to try to confuse the buyer and hide every past dome instead of being open and honest about the transaction. This grouP is not trustworthy and not ethical in any way. AVOID!


$63,285

Mileage: 6870

Color: Black

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Woodville, OH

Engine Type: 5.7L V8 16V MPFI OHV

$69,443

Mileage: 29

Color: Blue

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Woodville, OH

Engine Type: 6.7L I6 24V DDI OHV Turbo Diesel

$15,829

Mileage: 63461

Color: Silver

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: SUV

City: Woodville, OH

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.