Ron Craft Chevrolet Cadillac

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 3.7 Friendliness: 3.7 Pricing: 3.9 Overall Experience: 3.4


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Experience

5
Mark on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Saul was very helpful when my wife purchased her new vehicle and the finance manager did a great job also. We have purchased a few vehicles before and this by far our best experience yet. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


Brutal!!!!!!!

2
Bad experience on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Absolutely absurd experience. Had an appointment for an oil change. 4 hours later I finally get my vehicle after multiple conversations with the service attendant. If you are retired and need something to do to waste a complete day. I highly recommend you come to this circus.


Robert longtine

5
Shane on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this guy is very awesome at what he does. My experience with him was very good. Kept me informed, and was very prompt on getting me the information I was asking for.


Robert Longtine rocks

4.5
Toyotafan86 on 10/12/2016

Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I would like to leave a positive note about my long distance buying experience with Robert Longtine at Ron Craft Chevy. In short, I bought a used car SIGHT UNSEEN from Robert only because of his professionalism and diligent approach. I would specifically recommend Robert to any prospective buyers in the area. I give Robert 5/5 stars but I withheld one star because of the admin/finance department's delay in getting my paperwork and tags finished... But we eventually got through that. Robert, best of luck in your career- they need to make you a sales manager.


Very unethical and Unprofessional

1.6
Gary Lecompte on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I arrived to test drive a car that was ready to be sold, I waited for 30 min and was told I could look at car but not drive it. I told the sales person i still wanted the car but he said they couldnt sell it to me.The next morning I was told a mechanic had bought the car the night before. I said specifically i still want the car. Feels like the mechanic that wanted the car may have disabled the reverse lookout solinoid on the transmission in order to get a good deal on the car himself.


Service sucks

1
Cduff on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Service sucks. Unwilling to honor warranty. They said my car needs an alignment at 13000 miles. And that i must have hit something ( which I have not ) They wouldn't even consider that there might some other failure that caused the alignment to be out.


not a good experience

1
Paul Johnson on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

Had a less than positive experience at Ron Craft. I was referred to them because of the circumstances regarding my vehicle needs. I spoke with them, they made no effort to put a deal together and I shown the door. I drove 20 away to Mac Haik Ford in Pasadena. They made things happen and I was able to accomplish my goal. I will not recommend Ron Craft to anyone nor will I go back because I don't feel like they wanted to work with me and make an effort to sell me a vehicle.


Great customer service

5
DS keybob lady on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Moniq in service and Chris in repair really took care of my key fob situation. Wendy in service dept. is great, too.


Service

5
Anonymous on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The service department is Very busy but always try so hard to help. David,Monic and Wendy and the rest of the staff. I'm sorry I don't know all their names. I recently witnessed a customer treating the staff despicable. Maybe they were having a bad day but I wanted people to know there are us out here who appreciate what you do for us.


Survey

5
Siro Gutierrez on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You have knowledgeable, helpful, and dependable sales and service personnel when it comes to buying and maintaining cars.When I bought the car, it was only through a convincing sales person that brought me back a second day while I was at another dealer about to purchase a similar but less exquisite car. While servicing the vehicle for a recall, the customer service person answered my question about a muffler "leak" that I thought was going to be a headache in the future. When I am ready to buy another car, the Ron Craft dealership will definitely be on my mind.


Review

5
Wendy Goodman on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service Adviser and facilities. I will use Ron Craft again.


Great service

5
Bryant Lyon on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was prompt and friendly and facility was clean.


And then I see Shop I've ever seen

5
Darrell Dubose on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service manager was very great to me he took care of my truck and I appreciate it it's running great and I have a couple more problems I might bring it back from war service thank you how was great is good employee al Gomez


Great customer service

5
Matthew Mcmillin on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in doubting I would get the truck I wanted and as much money for my trade and they proved me wrong in both aspects. Will definitely get my business from here on out.


Great Service

5
Ma Alfaro Diaz on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great, when I went in I wasn't sure what I was wanting but with the help of Brittanie I was able to browse the different options that Ron Craft Chevrolet has to offer. I am very pleased with the outcome I love the way my Camaro drives it's nice and smooth, and of course for a good price. I would definitely recommend someone to go buy a car from Ron Craft and of course ask for my good friend Brittanie. And most important was that the payment process was nice and fast it didn't take all day.


Great service in a timely manner!

5
M Elliott on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did a great job : worked with our extended warranty!


Teresa McArthur

5
Teresa Mcarthur on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In all my years of buying vehicles, I can honestly say that Jose Jumbo my Sales Consultant at Ron Craft has been wonderful. He has such a good personality and he really cared about what I wanted. I had to have a towing package put on my vehicle, Mr. Jumbo made sure everything went smooth.


They pass out your personal info

2.3
LT on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

pass out your personal info...unlisted phone number...to every "associate". Telemarketers now calling at 8:30 trying to sign us up for satellite radio. I never gave them permission to give my information out.


Best Dealership in Baytown Texas

5
Gary Maynard on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Ron Craft thank you for the excellent service I received when buying my 2016 Chevy Cruze limited from Manny and Lester in new cars they're the best they treated me like a first class customer walking out this is the best service I have recently received and unexpectedly I want to while your dealership for the service that I received in the purchasing process to the finance process all of the individuals involved we're awesome I hope that you receive this message and please feel free to reply back thank you sincerely Gary.I hope to do business with you real soon again I like my next purchase to be a Chevy pickup.


Great Dealership

5
A J Fields on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a certain type of used car and had been contacted by several dealerships around the Houston area but I chose Ron Craft due to their apparent concern, diligence, and overall outstanding customer service. Mr Richard Mahoney is the greatest and kept contacting me by phone and email to let me know that they would be able to best facilitate my needs for a vehicle. The manager of the dealership also sent me an email and this type of customer service has continued after the sale. I drove over to Ron Craft just to look at vehicles in person that day and Mr Mahoney had my application and file already in order on his desk and ready to proceed. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and plan to purchase vehicles there again in a couple of years when I retire.


Poor Service Department

1
Levi Ringer on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

My wife made an appointment for an Oil Change and a Tire Rotation on 8/11/2015, Simple Job would take less then 30mins to do. My wife instead sat there from 7 am until 10:36 am, I had to call them and ask them Why do they not have the Courtesy to let their Customers know that it might take alittle longer instead of leaving them sitting there for 3 1/2 hours for a damn oil change. I mean this is a Customer Service Company, A Lady named Tracy in the Service Department confirmed it was her fault for not looking at the system to know she had an appointment previously set for 7:15am and that im exactly right they should show there customers the courtesy of letting them know of any issues they have within the company. She also let me know she would do something to make it right for My wife who was there with our newborn son mind you for 3 1/2 hours. How Ever NOTHING was done, not a Car wash, Vacuum or a God Damn Bottle Water Was Offered or Done to help ease the situation.


great service

4.5
Clinon Johnson on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very happy with service, friendly employees, very nice facilities


Very friendly

4.8
Enrique Hernandez on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are always willing to help, and inform you with everything that you need.


Awsome services

5
Esequiel Mireles on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very courteous and friendly people, they were fast in taking us home and honest about other stuff that the car need it that we didn't even know


Initial Oil Change

5
Juan Garzoria on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David is a great service advisor.He is very personable and gets the job done.


Thank you Ron Craft

5
Christopher Stueck on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We like to bring our car to Ron Craft for service. They are always pleasant, courteous and helpful. David was very helpful, even arranged for Frank's Body shop to come and retrieve the car so they could complete some work while he waited for a part to be shipped to the dealership. He saved us another trip to town. Thank you!


Great service & fast

5
Heidi Damon on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've never had my car serviced anywhere else. We've been impressed with the service re receive from Ron Craft.


Service experience

5
Keith Gloor on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received excellent customer service not to mention I was in and out fairly quickly once my vehicle was dropped off for service.


Great Dealership

5
Paul Gardner on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's really great to have a dealership like Ron Craft who is willing to work as hard as they did for me on my deal. I live 180 miles from the dealership but I had bought 2 vehicles previously and wanted to keep my business with them because no matter what I get A+ service from their staff. I highly recommend them and when it comes time for me to buy another vehicle I will definitely be giving Ron Craft my business.


Great Service

5
Justin Burns on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience with Ron Craft. They did everything they could to get us in a new car.


Planner

4.7
Morris Smith on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great with the Salesman and I got a good deal. The finance agent was told I already had my financing taken care of and I did not have to go through that. He ran my credit report 3 times with 3 different banks which was totally unnessary. I got a credit alert a few days later saying that will effect my credit score. I did not approve of this. I would warn anyone I send to this dealership to watch out your credit don't get ran over and over.


2008 Chevy Tahoe

5
Larry Moravits on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service as always. David Elizondo an all of the other people always excel in all in their work and service.


Service

5
Danina M. Tate on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a very satisfied customer. Mike Rideau is an excellent salesman. He is knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. He made my car purchasing experience one to remember. It was fast and easy, as Mike informed me of each step in the process. It was a pleasure being accompanied by such a professional and courteous salesman. I appreciate the high level of customer service provided by your dealership.


Satisfied customer

5
Bill Takach on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Megan Santos has exceeded my expectations on both services which she was involved. The first I was getting an oil change to go to a friend?s funeral, she suggested a fuel system cleaning for the miles and I told her I was trying to get to a funeral. She expedited the oil change without me asking or even thinking to ask, I was amazed. 2 days ago I had my suburban in for an oil change and was complaining about how poorly it drove. Have had 3 and the new one drove worse than my 2005 with 200k on it. She took ownership of that problem and resolved it. The car has 39k on it and I have been grumbling about the way it drove since August 2013. Again I was amazed at her resolve to remedy my complaint. I will look for her when I return for service.


clean facilities

4
Cynthia Stanley on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've already taken a survey but I guess I will again. I had to make two trips to the dealership due to a mechanic leaving something undone the first trip,causing my car to run rough & my check engine & stabilitrak lights coming on.


Tonya Wright

4.3
Tonya Wright on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in to finally get the spare key I had been promised when I bought a certified used car in December but salesman never called to let me know it was in so I called and just went in to get it. When I got there the service dept was very helpful and ended up doing an oil change so I wouldn't have to go back (not close to where I live). they treated us like they cared when I told them the story of the spare key I was promised. They took care of getting me the key and was very polite and took good care of us.


Mr. Beets

5
Jimmy Beets on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Pleased on the time frame for an Oil Change and Tire Rotation.


Review by customer

5
Cecelia Jackson on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My recent visit at Ron Craft Cadillac turned out really great. I went out to look at the new 2015 XTS and was greeted by an exceptional staff. The sales representative that greeted me was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I test drove the XTS and loved it. I am not one to make hasty decisions, so I told him I would call him back in few days to let him know if I would pursue purchasing the car. When I called, my salesperson told me that a great deal had come through on a new 2014 XTS, with 4000 miles and special incentives. I was interested and went out to visit him the same day. The car was beautiful and fully loaded with the same features of the new 2015 XTS, and I loved the color; Midnight blue with metallic. We worked out a wonderful deal with a low interest rate and affordable payment plan. Three hours later I was driving off the lot in my new XTS!!! Thanks to the Ron Craft staff for making this a memorable experience!


Church Nursery worker

5
April Cobarrubia on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very helpful in finding the vehicle I was looking for and the things I was looking for in a vehicle. Very helpful staff all around.


Courteous and knowledgable staff. Facilities great

4.8
James Gibson on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Ron Craft is always courteous and helpful. Would definitely recommend to a friend.


Alan McArdle

5
John Welch on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've had my own salesman, Alan McArdle for 16yrs. He is very honest and doesn't pressure me. I also like the selection at Ron Craft. I bought my daughter a Chevy Cruze on Memorial day and am very satisfied. I know Alan would not let me buy something I couldn't depend on. I have bought around 10-12 vehicles from Alan and will continue to buy from him as long as he's around.


Car Recall and repair

5
Robby Jannise on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great I had a service time and took the car in and got it back out in a timely manner.


car prices ok, dealer not so much so

1
Glen G on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I called early this am and an 800# from cars.com that kept dropping me. So I looked at their site, got a different toll free # and that dropped me too. Then I found a third listed under the Chevy store and finally got thru. When i got a sales guy, I asked if the car had any accidents. He said "I'll call you back in 15 min." and never called me back. I called again at 1:30. Got a different sales guy. He said, let me go ask about it and I'll call you right back". He never called me back.Good thing that car had such a good price because without it, I can't imagine how the hell these guys sell anything. I'm in the business and sell software to over 160 Toyota dealers and... If this happened at one of those stores, there'd been some car guys without jobs. If this is the service a buyer gets when the dealer is hungry for a sale you may want to consider what kind of service you'll get after they've eaten.


Great service my salesman was exceptional

5
Naomi Hilton on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful made my buying experience go so quickly and smoothly.


Great customer service

5
Anissa Jones on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the quickest car buying experiences I've ever had...from the initial meeting of my salesman to signing the contract everything was well explained and hassle free.


Veronica's Cruze

5
Veronica Castillo on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is very friendly.. while I was there they were giving out chili cheese hot dogs, chips and corndogs.. the lady serving the food was very nice and interactive with the customer. I will be coming back over and over again!


Terry Dawson

5
Terry Dawson on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Comfortable waiting area, timely service, extra mile by David.


Oil change and tire rotation

4
Jay Johnson on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

From my experience with the service department I would recommend working with Wendy. Each time Wendy walked around the vehicle and thoroughly checked the vehicle over. My only negative is on my last 2 services they have over inflated the air pressure in the tires to 40 psi. Everything else has been taken care of.


Great staff

5
Noel Dickinson on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First place I never got mad at the sales staff. Excellent to work on trading.


Nice dealership and friendly service personnel

4.7
Russell Chandler on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service was very good and friendly service personnel


Great Service

5
M Ruttle on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wendy Morrison was very friendly and professional. She knew what she was doing. She told me a time frame and my car was ready before that time was up. The only problem I have is problems it had before I bought it and did not know.


Great service

5
Tammy Adams on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have used Ron Craft service department since I bought my cadillac cts new I Love it and I'm always satisfied David Elizondo he has been my service guy the entire time and he does an outstanding job ! A big thanks to a fantastic service ! Tammy Adams


Great service

5
Heather Roberds Shumaker on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best service I ever had at a dealership. Ask for Richard Mahoney


Superior service

5
Judy Sayle on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I buy my cars at Ron Craft because of the customer service from sales to finance to service.


My experience at the dealership

5
Paul Albert Ii on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a recall on my Chevorlet Cruze so I went to the dealership. While they were working on my car, the mechanic noticed some other problems with the car and they did a good job telling me in detail what those problems were. I am happy that they were able to catch those problems because it is better to take care of those problems as soon as possible. All the employees I talked to at the Ron Craft dealership are very nice and friendly.


Great staff and service.

5
Samuel Duty on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and staff. Always friendly and helpful.


Excellent service

5
Tiffany Chavera on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Craft is an excellent dealership! When I take my vehicle in for a oil change they are very prompt and stick with your time schedule. The employees are very friendly and attentive to your every need and want.


I love the lobby!

5
Wilderine and Harold Smith on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Elizondo exhibit expertise every time we are at Ron Craft Chevrolet. A special shout out to him...Thank you David!


Great customer service

4.8
Jazzmine Pender on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good customer service. Walked out with a satisfying deal.


Great service and repair

5
James Boddie on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service rep David is the most helpful person that I have in years. Every time I bring my car for service he greet me at the door and take care of me excellent. Thank you David.


Great service people

4
Amanda Carrico on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My only problem is it takes forever! I have waited 3 hours and then had to leave without my truck being serviced because they said it would be another hour before they even got to my truck. Love the service and the service people.


Friendly staff very comfortable waiting area

5
Mary Harmon on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable waiting area. Service was explained.


Family Advocate

5
Alma Martinez on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was hassle free and dealt with knowledgeable professionals about the product.


Service was outstanding!

4
Linda Harrison on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everything was great on this visit. The service team was quick.


Automotive Maintenance.

5
Christy Poe on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very courteous and the work was completed in a very timely manner.


Great sales people.

5
Morris Callicoatte on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just fine. TJ and Jon were extremely helpful and attentive.


Sales & Service

5
Charles King on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appointment was easy.Service was scheduled and performed, in timely manner, on same day scheduled.Absolutely no complaints. Keep up good work.


Great Buying Experience

5
Jorge Lucero on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience was enhanced by our Sales Person, Rey Munoz, service and attentions. I will definitely recommend Ron Craft to all my friends and family.


Camero

5
Lisa Burkhart and Tivi Aho on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service from all we encountered the sales staff to management! I feel we got a fair trade in and a good price, I did not have to spend hours there negotiating!! Chris D Wright was our sales rep and he was terrific.


Nice, friendly service

5
Christy Penrod on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had never been to Ron Craft Chevy before. I took my new Traverse in for its first oil change. The service department is great! They came out and greeted me immediately. They got me in the system. The oil change was taken care of within 1 hour. I W's very happy and will be returning for all my Chevy service needs.


Service dept

1
Angrymom111 on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Sales from here are great Steven Perry is awesome but the service department well for a better word sucks. I will never again take any vehicle I own there. They have had my Tahoe for 6 days and justnow working on it. They don't return phone calls or messges but you can bet they will over charge me on the bill. I have been a loyal customer for over 5 years, sent friends and family there to buy cars but won't do it again.


Great service

5
Vanessa Macias on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Y'all did a great job at attending to me and service was quick.


SERVICE DEPT REVIEW

5
Raymond Briles on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service dept at Ron Craft is second to none. Courteous, polite, knowledgeable about their vehicles and a willingness to serve. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and will not go any other place for service or for a vehicle purchase.Mike Briles - Baytown, TX


Mr Troy Danos

5
Troy Danos on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

went had oil changed- was done in no time--only problem was service agent asked if I wanted cabin air filter changed and I don't have one


FAST & FRIENDLY

5
Bryan Abshire on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drive past a Chevy Dealership that is about 10 minutes from my house to get to Ron Craft Chevy that is about 30 minutes from my house! Ron Craft has excellent customer service! They are both fast & friendly! I highly recommend this dealership & it's service department! Wendy has helped me several times & is always a pleasure! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!


Great Service Department!

5
J. Lane on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department is great! We took the car in for a broken button and they fixed it right away.


Great service and a very clean facility.

5
George Slaughter on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Monic in service was extremely helpful, getting me a loaner vehicle, promptly putting my truck into the service area and notifying me when it was ready. I call her Unique Monic because everything was handled so fast and well!


great service. friendly staff

5
Linda Riley on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great and the staff was very friendly and so helpful.


Pleasant sales people.

4.7
Mark Eubanks on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Craft Cadillac personnel were very professional and easy to work with. We'll be back.


When you need sevice on

5
Joyce Heintschel on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for an oil change, as soon as I arrived there was someone there to assist me. while i waited,which was not long at all, I had several employees check on me ask if I needed anything. they all were super friendly and I had awesome service. That is what I love about Ron Craft chevoret.They are there when you need them and have great customer skills dealing with each person the same great way. You don't seee great customer service like that much anymore. You should all be proud of your great custmer skills. i will always drive a chevy and Ron Craft will be the place I go.You have an awesome team. thank you for all you do for us as customers. Keep up the great work! Joyce Heintschel


Paula Inman

5
Paula Inman on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ver professional and quick to get my vehicle out to me.


Larry Edwards buying a ATS-4 Cadilliac

5
Larry Edwards on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service from all employees I will tell all my family and friends I was treated like I was a family member or a longtime friend.love it and the dealership was very clean.Thanks,Larry Edwards


Great and timely repairs

5
Jennifer Solowey on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for an appointment to have a couple of recall items handled. I was greeted in a timely fashion and was given an approximation time of when the repairs would be completed. The dealership exceeded expectations. I was home for maybe 35 minutes when I received the call that someone was on his way back to pick me up.


Oil change

4.3
Leroy Ballou on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service attendant was very timely and courteous. The attendant was honest on the wait time. I really appreciated my service. I would have appreciated a car wash.


2013 Chevy Silverado Unscheduled Service Recieved.

4.5
Bryan Daniel on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for oil change on my 2013 Chevy Silverado, Did not schedule appointment like I usually do however the service department got me in anyway. Service runner even dropped me off at restaurant down the road to eat lunch while my truck was serviced. All Good, Thanks


Great Servicw

5
Ryan Thomas on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got my car right in to be serviced the wait was short


Ron Craft "Great Dealership"

5
Jack Dean on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great car buying experience. Kevin Franklin was a great help in getting me into a fine vehicle with a acceptable price. Thanks much


Great salesman

5
Elke Meyer on 04/08/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

T.J. Roberts was the best salesman to deal with. Very pleased with him & my new truck


CHARLOTTE WATKINS

5
Charlotte Watkins on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PEOPLE THAT IS ALL AND YOU SHOULD TAKE WHAT I WRITE AND NOT ASK FOR MORE


Daryl Gough is awesome & Service is great!

5
Oneeka Hayden on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Craft service is great and always courteous. I love taking my vehicle there.


Excellent professional service!!!

5
Timothy Herrera on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was fast. Even without an appt. I was in and out in 45mins with both my oil change and tire rotation. The service advisor was thorough and even took the time to schedule a follow up for my next routine vehicle maintenance.


Service Department

5
Mirtha Morales on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Department always dedicate themselves to provide the best service when we go. We really appreciate what they do - I would always recommend them as the 1st dealer in Baytown


Roncraft experience

5
Erick Garza on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Roncraft is always great! David is awesome! They are always helpful and try to help there customers. Glad I bought the car from Roncraft!


Ben Wilson

0
Benjamin Wilson on 04/03/2015

THOUGHT YOU WOULD HAVE RINSED IT OFF--AFTER SERVICE


Great customer service

5
Kim Holland on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service department really took care of me. I took my Tahoe in for issues with my a/c and they were able to offer me a loaner Tahoe so that my life was not interrupted while my car was being serviced. Highly recommend Ron Craft service department!


Great service

5
Geraldine Brown on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful and quickly provided the necessary service to my vehicle


Lourdes Vazquez

5
Lourdes Vazquez on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Ron Craft staff was very professional and friendly. They answer all my question and concerns regarding my vehicle.


Amazing staff and service

5
Shirley Campbell on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very impressed with the gentleman that checked me in for my service. It had been about three months when I had my first service here and he remembered me as soo. As I walked in for my second service. I was expecting it to take a while for my service but that was not the case. They took very good care of me and before I knew it I was in my care headed home. I would DEFINITELY recommend getting any service done here.


Service

5
Shawn Curry on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mrs.Cook always take care of me and my family she's the reason I bring my business to Ron craft . Thanks to her I'm alway a satisfied customer. Thanks Shawn T Curry .


My Review

5
Ethelyn Ricks on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good customer service and great mechanics. I'm always greeted with a smile, and typically don't have a long wait. The location is great.


Great Service

5
Ben Mccaleb on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful. They didn't mind answering my question. And I didn't have to wait all day for my service was pretty much in and out....


New car for my daughter

5
Michelle Perez on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They worked with us in every way possible to us the car we wanted for my daughter and stayed late so we could surprise her with it...thank you all very much


Oil Change

5
Ralonda Broussard on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoy the oil change, but wasn't informed of the issues with my vehicle that was found during the inspection. I would have liked to have someone advise me of the issues so they could have been fixed while my vehicle was there but instead I received the paperwork for me to read on my own.


Very nice Facility and the service was great

5
Floyd Hobbs on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stephen Jackson was our Salesperson, and was very helpful in showing us the vehicles we wanted to see. Mr. Jackson was also very helpful in showing us the features on the vehicle. I could not have been more pleased with all that he helped us with.Floyd Hobbs


Great service, no complaints

5
Brigette Whitman on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great, prompt service, no issues at all. Always courteous and friendly


steve

5
Steven Little on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was courteous and the service was prompt. I look forward to working with you again.


clean facilities, friendly

4
vilmarie rivera on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my experience was a nice one, the only thing was that my car didn't come with the tire inflator kit..


Customer Service

4.2
Mona Derokey on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I arrived at the dealership to change the oil on my vehicle and was greeted in a timely manner. I was also informed of the options that were available to me for my vehicle as well.


Pleasurable experience

5
Telishia Lee on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was approached and greeted promptly. I was fully informed of any recalls on my vehicle and that it would be handled promptlnive y. This was a pleasant experience.


'13 Traverse owner

5
Calvin Phillips on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Monic is terrific. has taken our account, was concerned when our regular Service advisor left, however, Monic has stepped up and does a wonderful job.I would recommend to friends & family.


Great service with great people !

5
Robert Stevens on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place always friendly and does a great job on my car !


SERVICE DEPT REVIEW

4.7
Raymond Briles on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service dept personnel are always courteous and professional in their duties. They go "out of their way" to do whatever it takes to assure that my needs are met. That is why I keep coming back for service and the purchasing of my new vehicles.


Fast Great Services

5
Benito Perez on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an appointment for an oil change. Got there approximately 30 minutes early and was approached maybe a minute after entering the doors. I was signed in and my vehicle was taken. I waited maybe about 30 minutes. I know it seems like a long time, but considering it was a Thursday morning with many customers waiting, it didn't seem long at all. I would go there again for services.


Cabin filter

4.8
Lillian Mcgary on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, fast, and polite service which is rare at today's businesses.


2015 Silver Escalade

5
Patricia Bagwell on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best time ever buying a new vehicle. But Alan McArdle always makes it fun!! This is my 5th Escalade and I also have a 2012 Corvette (4 Escalades and Vette from Ron Craft). He is the best salesperson we have EVER dealt with. Thanks so much Ron Craft for keeping him AT YOUR dealership!!! Your whole staff is AWESOME!! Everyone is sooooo friendly!!


Car loaned for the weekend

4.2
Larry Porche on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I chose Ron Craft to fix my Cadillac because this is where we bought the car. The car was not ready on the date promised. I had already rented a car from Enterprise. Ron Craft told me to take my rental back and that they would give me a loaner for the weekend since the car wasn't ready. I got my car back the following Monday and have had no problems with it since.


Great Service

5
Christina Roberts on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great on time and in a orderly fashion very friendly people that work their i love the employee David he was very friendly helpful and talkative will recommend people to Ron Craft


Great customer service!

5
Agustin Amaya on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service! Amazing sales representative!


Great customer service

4.8
Sean Alexander on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My wife and I came in to purchase a car. We were helped by salesman Christopher Wright , we are very satisfied with our new car and the customer service was excellent. Thank you Ron Craft and CHRISTOPHER WRIGHT.


Great service

5
Jorge Cardenas on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They help me a lot to put me on a new truck, help me to find a good interes rate on a low payment


Great Service!

5
Randall Tarbell on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wendy Morrison my service advisor was truly exceptional in my overall experience. I brought in my 2006 Chevrolet Impala LT to have the oil changed. I had considered going to a synthetic oil, as I use synthetic in all my vehicles except my Impala. She advised me against it stating once I change from conventional oil to a synthetic motor oil, that I would not be able to switch back and forth if I did not like the way it preformed. Plus, it might cause more harm than good as I have over 100,000 miles on my vehicle. I really value the expertise and sound judgement my advisor gave me. Plus my overall experience was top notch because of my Advisor Wendy Morrison. Thank you again.


Very Happy Customer

5
Valerie Chudej on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very positive experience at Ron Craft Chevrolet Cadillac. They were very honest with me and straight forward. I have nothing negative to report. I'm a very happy Cadillac SRX owner. Thank you Ron Craft Chevrolet Cadillac. Valerie Chudej


Levi Moravits

5
Levi Moravits on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Definitely would recommend Ron Craft.Always polite, excellent job of things that need to be done.


Best Cadillac service

5
Charles Danforth on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I initially took my XLR to a closer, more convenient location, only to have additional problems and cost after the requested repairs. Subsequently, I took the car to Ron Craft Cadillac as I have done previously, to correct the shoddy workmanship. The service representative listened to my experience, test drove the vehicle, then assured me that the technician would find the problem and repair correctly. Failure to reinstall all parts was diagnosed and corrected quickly. An excellent performance by a superior team.


Mrs. Cormier

5
Tracy Cormier on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ms. Monic was gra8 very, timely, very knowledge and most importantly she was friendly..


Great service and a wonderful service manager.

5
Carla Grimble on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a Cadillac Escalade from Ron Craft. The purchase processed was smooth, efficient and professional. My service needs are always meet to my satisfaction. Only service that's needed is suggested. Honesty goes along way and that is what I feel every time I go to Ron Craft.


Great service Dept..

5
Rebecca Lefler on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experiences with their service dept is A+! Sam had always made sure job is complete in a timely manner. He goes above & beyond to make sure I'm taken care of and satisfied..


Wonderful buying experience, love the truck.

5
Michael Buse on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I were out for a good seafood meal in Baytown,Texas when after the meal decided to stop at Ron Craft Chevrolet to check out the new Silveraldo Trucks. We were greeted by Alan McArdle, a sales consultant for Ron Craft who went out of his way to listen and find the exact truck we wanted. He than gave us a great price on this truck, worked with us through the paperwork, had the truck detailed and filled with gas then explained all the details of the truck with us. We had a wonderful experience with Ron Craft and the sales consultant in buying this truck. Anyway we love the truck and it is everything we had hoped it would be.


Quality Care Counts

5
Lettie Caruso on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were met promtly and our representative was very professional. Our maintaince was performed quickly and we enjoyed the coffee while we waited. Thank you for a job well done.


Service review

5
Charles Davis on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful and polite,I would recommend this dealership to everyone for superior service.


Great Service

5
Rachel Sisk on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get the best service when I go to Ron Craft. They are very personable and kept me well informed on the repairs.I called one morning and was able to drop my car off at lunch and they provided me with a comparable loaner car until my repairs were fixed.


At My Service

5
Kayla Bogany on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in to have my car serviced for oil change and recalls. Friendly and caring service team provided transportation at my convenience to my residence instead of waiting at the dealership. Would definitely recommend Ron Craft Chevrolet over Monument Chevrolet.


Fast service, helpful

5
David Minx on 02/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Monic my service advisor was very helpful. I dropped of Monday, picked Up Tuesday.


Ron Craft Chevrolet

5
Connie Beene on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a pleasure to leave my car at Ron Craft. I had to have some recalls fixed and they did it in one day. They gave me a Cadillac to drive and were wonderful as usual.I highly recommend buying a car from them and will never buy my car from another dealership.Thank you Ron Craft Dealership for your excellent service.Connie Beene


great service

5
Gerald Garcia on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone made me feel special and did a great job on my car. Everyone was very nice and professional.


Great service

5
Bryan Schmidt on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had worked nights and brought my wife's car in for service the following morning. After a quick conversation with the service rep. she offered to arrange a ride home so I could get some sleep and call when I woke up and they would come pick me up. I declined the offer, so they made every effort to ensure I was out as quick as possible so I could return home and get some sleep.


Love this dealership.

5
Judith Gordon on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 4th car from your dealership and I won't go anywhere else. We are always treated the best at your dealership.


Quick service and very helpful staff

3.8
Christopher Beroo on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Part became available quickly and the staff were professional. Great customer service. The service guys, not too sure about them


Daniel Gonzalez is the man!

4.7
Daniel Romero on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My dealer, Daniel Gonzalez picked me up at from the Houston airport. I currently stationed in Colorado, Ron Craft had the deal of 48 states. The 16 hour drive back to colorado was well worth it, I am completely satisfied with my certified preowned 2014 silverado. Thanks Ron craft.


Great people. Great experience.

5
Cole Whitfield on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people. Great experience. Throughout the buying process and ownership of the vehice. My family has bought five new vehicles from Ron Craft over the past five years. They don't try to pressure you into buying. It's a very relaxed atmosphere. The associates in the service department are awesome. They help you in any way they can.


"My Beautiful New First Truck Purchase/Experience"

5
D. D. on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love, love, love my new Chevy Silverado!!! Hats off to Ron Craft & their staff. The salesman (Richard Mahoney) made my first truck/Ron Craft experience very pleasant. Richard took the time to explain & show me every button, gadget, etc...the truck has & how they all function. He even set up my cell phone to be connected to the truck. I currently have a car (I won't mention the make/model, nor was it purchased at Ron Craft) and it also has the same feature, unfortunately I was unable to activate. I wish ALL sales personnel would take the time to help/explain the features of the vehicle that is being purchased. All of the Ron Craft personnel I dealt with on the day I purchased my truck were very informative & pleasant, right down to the finance guy whom I could NOT believe. He was not your usual finance guy, he was nice, not rude or pushy. Wow!! A nice salesman, a nice staff & the manager even came by, introduced his self & gave me one of his business cards. Since then, I have received multiple thank you letters & cards from the salesman, Chevrolet & the manager of Ron Craft. My mother was with me that day (12-26-14) I purchased my truck & she even commented on how nice everyone was, how smooth the buying process was & how the salesman didn't get bent out of shape or even change his tune when I told him what I wanted, wasn't really what I had wanted, I guess you just had to be there, again this is my first truck. All in all, I ended up with the most beautiful truck & I'm proud to be a part of the Chevy family!! I've already recommended Ron Craft & the salesman (Richard Mahoney) to all who have inquired about my beautiful new truck!! Thanks to all,From D in Shoreacres,Texas


Chevy LTZ Truck

5
David Choate on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Alan McArdle did an outstanding job teaching my wife and I how to use all the components on my new LTZ Truck. Alan was very patient with us and spent over 2 hours explaining all the functions. Alan's experience and knowledge of the product made our vehicle purchase a pleasant and stress free experience.


Certified 2015 Tahoe Purchase- Excellent Purchase

5
Glenda Chavez on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoyed working with Ray Munoz... he was not pushy and worked to get me confortable with the numbers. Our 2015 Tahoe purchase was about two years in the making... So it was not a quick or emotional buy.Ray was patient and understanding to our needs.It was a very good experience


Five star rating for Wendy Morrison

5
Nettie Webb on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Ron Craft are very friendly and accommodating. I like dealing with Wendy Morrison and usually seek her out when I get to the dealership. She is helpful and Knowledgeable about my auto. If I could make the right deal I would purchase a new car when I needed one. Didn't run it through the wash--it's out of warranty or they were too busy!


2011 Tahoe Repair at Ron Craft Chevrolet

5
Theresa Badgett on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Elizondo in the Service Department was very helpful and friendly. I really appreciate him taking the time to test drive my Tahoe to help determine what was making the strange sound. Also, great job and thanks go to the Service Department repair technicians for getting my repair taken care of so quickly in just 1 day! Ron Craft Service Department is the BEST! Sincerely, Theresa Badgett


great service

5
Lilia Millan on 02/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always ready to help me, staff very friendly. Appointments available when convenient for me.


Friendly environment

5
Michael Barefoot on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John is a great salesman and always keeps your needs as a customer in mind, makes sure you are satisfied as if you are a friend. I will always return to buy a vehicle from him.


regular mtce on 2013 traverse

5
Vivian Howard on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I get great service and the people are great to work with


Good service

5
Charles Davis on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service and friendly people. Needed a lift home and had promt response with a very nice driver. Totally satisfied. Thanks


love it.

5
Karina Gutierrez on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Friendly people. I recommend the specific dealership to all my family and friends!!


ac repair

5
Edwin Marquardt on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service and a great service asvisor i will tell all my friends about the great service at ron craft


Chevy Silverado

5
Jimmie Hernandez on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had several problems with my Silverado purchase. All issues were taken care of in a timely manner. Excellent service from the sales team and the service department. Never had issues taken care of so quickly. Jimmie Hernandez


Ron Craft Review

5
Beverly Roberts on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christopher Wright is my sales person. He is so good! He filled out all the paper work and even followed me home to deliver my car for me. Wonderful experience and I highly recommend him!


Great service

5
Valarie Smith on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Craft is a great company. My experience with them is always excellent! The communication is good also something I think is the number one priority! Sam is outstanding as well, this was my second experience with him and he does a very good job in pleasing the customer! Thanks again, looking forward to visiting you in the future.


Great service

5
Armando Santos on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert in new car sales was very profasional and understanded what I wanted and that's what I am very happy with my new truck..


great service

5
Jamie Gillaim on 01/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great I would have all my work done at this dealership


Best service around Baytown

5
JChavera on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a quick and easy visit. Ron craft employees are very professional and courteous.


custumer

5
Bruce Smith on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

always feel good about coming to your dealership. you guys are good people


Excellent Service

5
Caitlin Morris on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very fast service and friendly staff!! Highly recommended!!


great services

5
Nezar Al-khayat on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good i talked to sam at the service department great atitude


Helpful but slow to react in waiting lane.

4.7
Bernard Cannariato Sr. on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had to wait 15 minutes and had to walk in for assistance. I am handicapped. But when I acknowledged that I needed assistance, I was immediately helped.


Ron Craft Cadillac

5
Sara Jones on 01/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Been doing business with Ron Craft (previously Baytown Motors) since they opened in Baytown, Tx. I always get good service. David has been taking care of my vehicles for over 30 years.


Great Service

5
William Boyett on 01/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I arrived about 10 min. before the service department opened, I was third in line. Other cars came in after me and filled all three lanes. The doors opened right on time, the first service person came out and went streight to the first car, the second person came out and went to the car in front of me then the next person came out and went to the car in the next line but then the next person came out and asked who was next which is the way it should be, in my opinion. She was very helpful, courteous, went over everything in a timely manner and made me feel she cared about my needs. The service was quick and I was on my way.


Great services

5
Percy Dixon on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good Smooth experience. Notable. We were in and out before I knew it. Sales st was very knowledgeable courteous and kind.I would recommend Ron Craft Chevrolet to any and all of my friends and family.


great service

4.3
Dick Street on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

you need to look at more service stalls2 - 3 hours for oil change and tire rotate is to long


Ed Mazzone

5
Edward Mazzone on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The vehicle needed a minor repair and the service department did an awesome as well, they were attentive, friendly and keep me informed along the way.


Tonya

4.5
Tonya Wright on 01/07/2015

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience, kinda slow process but I expected that.


Equinox

5
Harold Garner on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was friendly and did not try to sell me on a service that was not needed. wait time was short.


first time buyer.

5
LeAdrian Jackson on 01/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking to buy a new vehicle , i gave the representative the best time to follow up with me , and he did just that , he discussed different options with me , and reassured me that he would help me to the best of his abilities.


Awesome Experience

5
Latoya Jones on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After being turned down left and right by other dealerships, Mr. Mike and Daniel were a breath of fresh air. They made good on their promise and I'm now rolling in a 2014 Chevy Cruze. I couldn't be happier. Ron Craft Chevy and Cadillac you have earned a customer for life!


great service

5
James Rast on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was real nice. I was glad my vehicle is fixed


Great Customer Service

5
Juston Hargraves on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the customer service was exceptional and everyone was very friendly. ron craft offered me the best deal on my new chevy truck and made it a point to keep my business. the buying process was smooth and i even got a free hat even if it wasnt the fancy camo one i wanted from the gift shop. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new chevy to give them the opportunity to earn their business.


2015 Suburban

5
Frank Salazar on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service woman was excellent she was very helpful and was making sure to take care of all my questions and checked for any recalls. I was going to use there shuttle to take me home and she placed me in a courtesy vehicle instead. I will always use them in the future for any service needs.


Great and Timely Service

4.5
Samber Brown on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This past time was great. Very timely service this time. I was not happy that i was not notified about the recalls on my car and also not happy that one of the recalls was not even looked at cause they said they had already fixed it on my car which they have not,


Ron Craft Service Department

5
Robert Leiper on 12/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quality work, knowledgeable staff. My Service Advisor, David Elizondo, knows his stuff and he very is friendly. I appreciate getting things fixed right the first time! I have bought several cars there, too.


Great Service

5
Jsonette Walker on 12/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process was just as they said on the radio. The price was just what it said. Was finance guys was great happy with my purchase.


Great Salesman.

5
Richard Longtine on 12/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The store was very nice, the salesman was great, and the prices were outstanding.


Robert Hall

5
Robert Hall on 12/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was received professionally and the car was delivered when promised.


Oil change

5
Kevin Newton on 12/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed the service area and faculty. The customers kept me entertained and smiling. Would recommend taking your ride thier.


Best Service

5
Manuel Cruz-puente on 12/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They helped me as soon as I got there took us around and showed us every truck they had and as soon as we found the one we liked they let us test drive the truck and we loved it and wanted to take it home that same second.


Great Dealership ... not an oxymoron after all

4.5
Chyrissa Staley on 12/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We actually went in for a used car that was advertised but ended up getting a brand new (2015) Suburban LTZ instead. Couldn't be happier. Jon, our salesman, was patient, accommodating, and attentive through it all as we took "awhile" to debate the choice. We did have a minor item that needed repair and the experience with the service department was excellent as well.


Ms. AMANDA ALEXANDER

5
Amanda Alexander on 12/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a GREAT experience. I enjoy all the employees I have came in contact with . Thanks!!


Service

5
Richard Bowden on 12/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Elizondo always takes care of my needs.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Mr Steve Little

5
Steven Little on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your salesman Victor Garcia was wonderful and knowledgeable about all the products on the lot. The managerial staff worked to make sure I was completely satisfied . I look forward to visiting your dealership with my next purchase.


Awesome group of folks.

5
Armando Villanueva on 11/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor Garcia made the process of purchasing both our Traverse and Silverado seamless. Thanks you.


Great

5
John Mcgrew on 11/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are great, can't weight to do it again great great, over all great, over all there are great


new malibu

5
kristy smith on 11/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were in the process of looking at new vehicles and the Malibu 2015 fit our purpose perfectly. The customer service at Ron Craft Chevrolet was excellent. Would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go by there see what they can do for ya.


New Car

5
Lisa D on 11/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, very pleased with my purchase transition processes was easy and I came out happy! ! When others dealers said no Ron Craft Chevrolet took care of it and said yes


Another satisfying car buying experence

5
Robert Swidersky on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our 3rd new truck purchase and from the same salesman, Alan has built up a trusting relationship with us. We like his style and his way of paying attention to our wants and needs. We always leave satisfied and happy. He continues to keep in touch with us, long after we have purchased a vehicle. This shows true integrity on his part. We will be back soon.Thanks again for another pleasant car buying experience.Captain Robert Swidersky


Great staff!

5
Kevin edwards on 10/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rey Munos was very polite and worked very hard to get us the best deal possible . They all worked fast to get things moving. It was a relief to go to a dealership that treated people with respect.!


Great experience

5
Mike H on 10/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I flew into Houston to look at a truck they were selling on line. Bought the truck and got it delivered to the airport, so I could turn in my rent car. Great vehicle at a fair price. I paid what they were asking and was on my way in a couple hours.


owner

5
Terry Swindoll on 10/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called looking for a corvette. I was connected to Richard Mahoney he told me he would locate what we were looking for..3 days later we were driving a beautiful black 2015 Corvette...the whole process was painless..Richard and Ron Craft Cheverolet were wonderful..this was our 2nd purchase from them..recommend them highly to friends and family.


Absolutely Wonderful

5
Angeline Tatum on 10/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I totally had a wonderful time. My family and I was treated with the up most respect. All paper work was done in a timely manger. Everything was gone over with me and I loved the advice that I was given. My salesman was really nice, he made sure we was comfortable and offered us water and popcorn. Everyone made my children feel welcome. The dealership have a play area for kids and that's one of the area I loved the most.


Excellent Service, many options

5
Jeremiah Wagnon on 10/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great. All of the staff at Ron Craft went out of their way to make me happy.


Renee Gore

5
Renee Gore on 10/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought from Ron Craft and had the vehicles serviced at the dealership for many years. Our experience has always been great.


Excellent service

5
Carla Grimble on 09/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great! I have a fantastic service rep.


Sales Service

5
Maria Pacheco on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales guy Abel Hernandez was very helpful in the purchase of my new SUV.


Great Service

4
Love our Cadillacs on 09/04/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We have purchased three vehicles from Ron Craft in Baytown. Terry has been kind and professional. Allowing the car to sell itself and he isn't a high pressure sales guy. We really appreciated his respect for us. I have to say though I don't like the service dept always trying to unnecessarily up sale our already expensive and unexpected repairs. They have done this every time we've come in even for simple oil changes! A big turn off and creates mistrust. Our last visit was an exception but that was likely because the service manager himself assisted us with our car problem. He treated us respectfully and listened to our car concerns. It was the first time we actually felt we had a positive no pressure service dept experience. Our bad experiences unfortunately have mostly been from the two women that work in that dept.


Depends on who you get

2.8
jjwattfan1 on 08/19/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought several vehicles from this chevy dealer. The first 3 vehicles purchased we had an amazing salesman and he made sure to keep us updated the whole time. The 4th vehicle we bought we had the most horrible experience and it took 3 days to get everything correct, and then we ended up getting a v6 instead of a v8. Our salesman was a joke he didnt even know what the difference was or how to tell a difference from each vehicle. Now we've had this vehicle in for service because the a/c isnt working properly. It goes up and down on its own and it blows warm air when you stomp on the gas or when moving at a slow speed for about 15 minutes. The seat shims had broken as well. The first time we took it in they said they couldn't duplicate the problem so there was nothing they could do for the a/c. Now its in for a second time for the same thing we just got it back yesterday and its doing the same thing. So this time we are taking it back to let them know the problem is not fixed still. The service is good until you bring the same vehicle back for the same thing all the time then they get an attitude and pretty much say it is what it is. I would recommend this dealer just make sure you thoroughly check what your getting and find a service writer you like before purchasing a vehicle.


Repairs while you wait.

5
DaleE on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had to take my new truck in for a few recalls to be cleared up and to get an oil change while I was there. Personnel are top notch - quick, responsive, polite, friendly and they do their best to win your business. Although it took a while to complete the work - the facility was excellent and I didn't mind waiting. They got my truck in quick, completed the work in a timely fashion and did a good job.


$9,899

Mileage: 121984

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Baytown, TX

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$71,720

Mileage: 6

Color: IRIDESCENT PEARL TRICOAT

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Baytown, TX

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV

$12,981

Mileage: 144247

Color: BROWN

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Baytown, TX

Engine Type: 8 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.