Rolling Hills Auto Plaza

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Angela Sizemore is a great salesperson

5
Toby Saale on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a GREAT experience buying my used 2006 Acura TSX from Angela Sizemore. She and the manager went above and beyond to make sure my experience was great and that I was completely satisfied when I walked out the door. I love my new used car, and I would totally recommend that you come and buy a car from Angela at Rolling Hills. In fact I have a few friends that are thinking about buying a new car, and I told them to head to St. Joseph and go find Angela because she would do them right.


Great customer service

5
Tpyle on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, from the moment I walked in the door. The help and guidance from the staff was awesome. I never felt pressured, and was thrilled to drive off with a car that was perfect for me.


Excellent Service

5
CHELSEA on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and helpful. Ask for Nate and Amanda they were very helpful! Thanks !


Wonderful Service!

4.5
McKenzie H on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a wonderful used car here. The service was very helpful and I never felt pressured.


First

5
Masie on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time buying a car and everything about my car buying experience was great. I worked with Terry and he made everything go smooth. He stuck with my budget and my needs and I was out the door with the keys in hand. I love everything about the car I chose and I would definitely buy from them in the future.


Bruce Mouncey

5
Christine on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Mouncey was considerate of my situation and got me into a great car for a great price.


Great deal

5
Jn on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying the way I like it. No pressure, let me sell myself on it. At the end of the day they make a fair profit and I don't leave broke. Everybody gets what they want.


Valarie - teriffic sales representative

4.3
Oh Great One on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Valarie sold me a used Honda Ridgeline truck on Saturday, September 10, 2016. She was very patient and tolerant. Over two days we worked about 7 hours to help me make the selection, decision, and to process the sale. I am grateful.


Megan

5
Taylor Hurt on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Megan was awesome at helping me get into the vehicle that I wanted, and made it a fun experience! Will defiantly be going back to her when I'm ready to get into a new vehicle!!! Thank you so much Megan


Review

5
Tiffany on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service! The people there are amazing. Valerie is amazing! They were very helpful in helping me and my family buy a car!


Rolling hills is great

5
Jacob on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you to allison who went above and beyond to help me out and make sure i got a good deal on a car i loved. Highly recommend if you guys are looking to get a car go out to the honda building and ask for allison


Wonderfule Experience

5
LeAnn Stiens on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My boyfriend referred me to Terry Hupp whom he met when he was getting his oil changed. Mr. Hupp did an excellent job and made my car buying experience an easy process plus my boyfriend will be receiving a $100 check because he referred me to Mr. Hupp!!


AWESOMENESS

5
jimmie rice on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ALLISON WAS GREAT SUPPORTING ME ON MY NEW RIDE. I LOVE MY CAR AND THE COLOR IS AMAZING BUT I REALLY LIKE THE SERVICE I RECEIVED.


Great service

4.8
Ranwenharp on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Allison was very helpful when our old car needed extensive work. She gave us great options of repair vs. Trade in.


Very Pleasent

5
RickyT on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant experience. Sales rep Robert Bradham was very knowledgeable in all makes and models they had on the lot.


Awesome experience

5
Jack McKay on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nate Guskos made the transition to a brand new vehicle very easy!! I would highly recommend him to anybody that needs helping finding a new or used vehicle


Great experience!

5
wildman on 07/31/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recommend Mike Wachtel and Rolling Hills for any and all of your vehicle needs. Third vehicle from both. Thanks.


Great. Car Buying Experience

5
Joreshia W. on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After having A VERY LONG road, & many bad experiences with other car dealerships/ car lots, I went into Rolling Hills Auto with hopes of getting into A new vehicle; My first vehicle at that. Megan assisted me with that. I told her what I was looking for, & the price range that was affordable for me. The process went fast and easy, AND she went OVER & BEYOND.....it was nothing I expected. I absolutely LOVE my new car, & I couldnt be more thankful. Megan was very professional, nice/respectable, down-to-earth, & does her job VERY WELL (especially for the length of time she's been there) If you are looking forward to buying A car, I HIGHLY recommend you see megan at Rolling Hills Auto. -Thanks again Megan!


Toyota sales review

5
Teresa McWilliams on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the second great experience and I will buy from Rolling Hills the next time. Terry Hupp was awesome and helped me get the car i needed and wanted!!


Our car buying experience with Angela Sizemore

5
Shannon and Keith Wendling on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found the vehicle that we were looking for and our sales person was AMAZING. Angela Sizemore was so helpful, friendly and easy to deal with. She worked very hard and did her best to ensure that we left there happy. We would highly recommend that any-body looking for a new or used vehicle, go see her. (You WILL NOT be disappointed)


Robert Rocks!

5
mom0max on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would strongly recommend that anyone looking to purchase a new/used vehicle to go to Robert Bradham at Rolling Hills Auto Group. Robert is extremely knowledgeable, patient & as soon as you meet him you realize he is a very honest and ethical person.


Angela helped us get FIT

5
Lee and Jo on 07/22/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Angela Sizemore was most helpful in our recent purchase of a Honda FIT. No high pressure, just quick, accurate answers to questions. It made the purchase of a great vehicle an enjoyable process.


Excellent experience!

5
John Imlay, Derrick, Trisha on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Imlay was amazing at getting me a great deal while trading my car in for something more accessible and newer. I was very nervous due to previous bad experiences. He was very polite, easy to work with, and not aggressive or pushy like many salesman I've had to deal with. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was absolutely perfect and that I was taken care of. He made the process easy and answered all of my questions, even days later and continues to do so. If you're looking to get treated right, go see John, he will get you a great deal and make sure that you get taken care of :)


Great Experience!

5
ethan.kanke on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel was great! He found us a car we love in our price range, and walked us through the whole process, making sure we were comfortable. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. I'd highly recommend going there anytime you need a new car.


Nancy from Kansas

5
Nancy on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Megan. She helped me get the vehicle I was interested in and the price I could afford. She was professional, but also a down to earth "people" person. Megan made my sale very easy and speedy. I was very impressed with her knowledge of the vehicle and process for buying, even though she had only been at this job for 2 months. I would highly recommend doing business with Megan and this company. The Sales Manager was Derek and he was instrumental in helping me to get a payment I was able to manage. Very pleased with the results!


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Kevin on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying experience with Mike Wachtel. Very helpful from start to finish. Thanks Mike


Always a great experience with Scott

5
kels on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought our 4th car from Scott and Rolling Hills Auto. It is always a great experience dealing with Scott. He listens to our wants and needs and treats us like family. Highly recommend Scott to anyone looking for a vehicle.


customer service A+++

5
DC1234 on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought our 3rd vehicle from Scott Kneale and Rolling Hills Auto. We always come back to see Scott because he treats us like family. He is fair and honest and helps us find what we need at a price we can afford. Highly recommend him to anyone.


Rolling Hills Auto Plaza

4.7
NDSUNDY on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We are very pleased with our recent experience at Rolling Hills Auto Plaza. Josh Bryan worked very hard to represent the vehicle accurately and honestly. He did his best to answer questions, follow up, and help us make a purchase. He did all this while remaining very personable and polite. We would highly recommend Josh Bryan and Rolling Hills Auto Plaza for your next car purchase.


Went above and beyond

5
Hayley Hernandez on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Angela Sizemore really went above and beyond to help me get in the best car for me and my budget! Had indecisiveness but came out with a great car!


My FIRST Time ever buying a new vehicle

5
Esther C on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rolling Hills Auto Plaza was very easy to get to. Everyone was so nice and helpful & Friendly. Had a Wonderful time while there and service was EXCELLENT! If I ever have to buy again it will be here!!


Rolling Hills Toyota

5
Clarissa P on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Looking to buy a car? You should definitely go see Billy at Rolling Hills Toyota! He will get you set up in a new car that you will love! Great experience and wonderful to work with!


Great Service

5
bnielson on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Megan Lundy was awesome! She was very understanding and answered all our questions! I would highly recommend her for your next car purchase from Rolling Hills Toyota of St Joseph, MO.


Great sales lady!!

4.8
AG mom on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought 3 vehicles from Rolling Hills, two used and one new. Their facilities and service department are great and very nice to work with! I would give a 5 star, but our last vehicle started smelling like smoke as soon as it sat in the sun and with allergies in our family, and it being our daughter's first car she purchased on her own, we paid $175 to have it cleaned and air ducts cleaned. Since it is much much better. Just wish dealers wouldn't try and cover this smell up with neutralizers before showing them and were honest on whether it was a smoker's car. Would have changed our mind had we known that. Still would recommend buying from them!


Great Experience!

5
Randy L. on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even for being new into the business, Megan Lundy is amazing! Extremely personable, you can tell she really cares for all her customers. Thanks for all your help for getting me into my new Civic!


Great experience!

5
Happycustomer on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

This was my first time buying a car through a dealership. Mike Wachtel made this experience great. He went above and beyond to make sure that I happy with my purchase.


Great Experience

5
Derrick G on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Start to finish, couldn't be happier with the service that I was given. Love my truck and so glad to do business with Mike Wachtel. 2nd vehicle that my wife and I have purchased with him and Rolling Hills and couldn't be happier. Major props need to go to the new facilities as well. Loved everything about going there and it being as pain free of a buying experience as I could imagine. Thanks again Mike for doing what you do.


Awesome Car Buying Experience!!

5
Brenda Burks on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel made our car buying experience a pleasure!


Great Service!

5
Katie on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Angela Sizemore was awesome! Helped me get in the van I wanted when other dealers said they couldn't do anything for me!


love my altima!

5
davep on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my 2013 Nissan Altima from Scott Kneale. He was great to deal with and didn't pressure me at all. I really enjoy my new Nissan.


great place to buy a car

5
Pat on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Sienna van from Scott and I couldn't be any happier. He was very helpful and friendly and found me the van I wanted. Go see Scott for your next car.


Happy jackson

5
Happy jackson on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So happy with the service I received at rolling hills auto plaza. If you're ever looking for a vehicle and you go to rolling hills, make sure you ask for Scott Kneale. He will see to it that you leave with the car you were looking for when you came in. Thanks Scott!


Purchased a new Honda CR-V

4.3
GaGaDi in her CR-V on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For some reason this site is not letting me fill in the stars for the different ratings, but I'm here to tell you we had a great experience buying our new Honda CR-V. The new facilities are beautiful, the entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful and my new car is a dream. Love the way it handles. Just ask for Mike Wachtel, he loves helping folks find their "new" or "new to them" car!


No hastle, low pressure, car leasing experience.

5
Barb D on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Terry Hupp (salesman) and Brent Morrow were very friendly and knowledgeable. This is the second toyota I have leased from Terry. He makes the process as smooth as possible and is always available for help or questions. I would recommend Rolling Hills for your next vehicle lease or purchase.


Highly recommend

5
Shae on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Rolling Hills. Mike Wachtel is the best salesperson! Highly recommend buying there.


Mike Wachtel

5
Anita Rathmann on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel is an amazing sales person he did an excellent job at helping me and my husband get the car I have always wanted I would recommend him to any one buying a car he was very polite and made sure we had a drink at all times while we were waiting for the banks to call back about giving us a loan and he squeezed himself into the back set of my mustang so we could test drive it he's amazing will use him again when we get another vehicle down the road


Wonderful experience! !

5
Theresa Sampson on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Terry Hupp is a wonderful salesman!! He not only found the best car for us he made us feel right at home!! Great guy!! I love my new Toyota Corolla! !!


great experience

5
Yvette on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel was more than helpful when trying to find my vehicle! Will do business with him again


amazing experience

5
josh sturges on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike wachtel did an amazing job getting into a vehicle. It was an easy great experience.


Super Happy

5
KellDan on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went in not really knowing what we wanted but everyone we worked with were exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable on everything. I would personally recommend Billy Weaver as your next sales guy. He was amazing and didn't let us leave without making sure we knew the awesome features of our new car. I would recommend Rollin Hills Auto to everyone.


Rolling hills toyota

5
Mike Wachtel on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to say a few things about rolling hills toyota and Mike Wachtel. When interested in a new or used vehicle, rolling hills auto is the way to go. Especially ask to see Mike. He shows great interest in your needs, wants and gives great overall service and also friendlyness.


Purchase of 2011 Honda Accord

5
Mijo Snapp on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Rolling Hills Toyota while purchasing my 2011 Honda Accord! Staff was very respectful and pleasant to work with! Strongly recommend salesman Mike Wachtel, he was great to work with!


Great Customer Service

5
Sarah on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel is awesome! Great customer service!!! Love the car too!


Superb experience!

5
Cassie on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel provided a superb experience when it came time to trade in my old car and buy a new one! I contacted him to give him an idea of what I was looking for and when I arrived a couple of hours later he had the perfect car for me ready to go. Car shopping (something I usually hate to do) was simple, fast, fun, and geared toward my needs. Definitely 5 stars!


toyota truck

5
mojojag on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

real nice dealing with mike wachtel salesman!!would recomend anyone who needs a car to see mike


Feb 29 white 2016 crv

4.7
Feb 29 2016 white CRV on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

If I had to give stars to my salesman, Terry, *******************. Is that enough? Probably not. He made my car buying experience pleasant. No hassle, no pressure, no rushing, He knew everything about the cars, He answered all my questions. Polite. I felt like I knew and his family by the time I drove away with my car. Wow, I got a new car.... And no headache. THANKS TERRY. Everyone should ask for him ONLY!!!!


Customer service A++

5
lgarold on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came to find a car for my 2 daughters and Scott was very helpful in finding us the car we wanted. Highly recommend Scott Kneale to anyone looking for a vehicle.


Customer service A+

5
GLargent on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came to find a car for my 2 daughters and Scott was very helpful in finding us the cars we wanted. Highly recommend Scott Kneale to anyone looking for a car.


Great customer care

5
Debs on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel took excellent care of my parents when they were in need of a good reliable used car and we are very appreciative. Thanks Mike!


New Dedicated Customer

5
Newcarowner on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Terry Hupp, we are the proud owners of a new Toyota and couldn't be happier. Terry was so patient, explaining and answering in detail all questions I asked and he couldn't have been kinder. Definitely ask for him when you go in. Thanks to all the people at Rolling Hills!!! We will certainly be back!! AAAA++++.


I won't go anywhere else!

5
Tina Cady on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I hate looking at used cars but Scott was amazing. He didn't waste my time showing me a bunch of cars I didn't want or couldn't afford. Made the car buying experience easy!


Wonderful Car buying Experience

5
Jeff Fry on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel and the team at Rolling Hills helped me when other dealers wouldn't. Mike Wachtel takes the time with you and Listens to your needs. Mike got me the Keys to my 2014 scion tC. see what he can do for you???


Mike Wachtel was very helpful

5
stacy merritt on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel made me feel reassured on trusting a car dealer. He answered all my question and left me feeling I was making a smart choice. I would recommend him to anyone that was looking to buy.


Amazing customer service.

5
Drew Elder on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel went above and beyond anything I expected. He met with me multiple times to make sure I got a car.


Great Purchase Experience

5
"Larry RODG (stands for retired old dutch guy" on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I looked on this website for a particular vehicle and model within 150 miles of home. Found Rolling Hills Auto Plaza at 149 miles with a particular vehicle I was interested in. Met Mike Wachtel over the phone and drove to St. Joe Mo where I met Mike in person. Great experience, Mike was professional, courteous and very knowledgable. His attention to detail made the transaction go very smoothly. Would highly recommend Mike and Rolling Hills Auto Plaza.


New Auto Purchase

5
Susan Ross on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike W. with Rolling Hills Auto was great to work with when purchasing our Nissan Murano. He listened to what we wanted then gave us great service when purchasing.


nice clean facilities good service

5
Keith and Linda White on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2007 Nisson Maurda from Mike Wachtel we are very satisfied with it and Mike was very friendly and honest with us and very helpful APPRECIATE YOU MIKE


Pleased papa

5
Shannon on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used car for my daughter at rolling hills and she loves it. Scott Kneale was the salesman and I will go see him any and every time I'm looking for a car. He was so helpful, friendly and when we had any questions, he answered every one of them. Thank you Scott!


Great experience!

5
James on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick and Josh were both very helpful. Everyone ran around to get us everything we needed. No pressure buying and fair pricing. Will recommend and shop again!


overjoyed

5
Tammy pleased in St Joe on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

9+ Tammy Bascue reviewed Rolling Hills Toyota 3 hrs I just bought my very first new (from dealership anyways) car from Mike Wachtel at Rolling Hills Auto Plaza in St. Joseph MO and it was beyond my expectations of what I had thought it was going to be like. Mike was extremely helpful in not only finding me the perfect car but getting me everything I wanted in buying from a dealership. Not to mention he was very polite, pleasant, professional and showed genuine interest thru every step of the way! But it wasn't just Mike that made my first car buying event pleasant, it was the whole staff!! Way to go Mike Wachtel and Rolling Hills...I'll definitely tell everyone I know how great you guys really are!! Rolling Hills Toyota Car Dealership 201 likes Like Comment Write a comment... Post


Thank you Mike!!!

5
Valerie Vann on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THANK YOU Mike Wachtel for getting me and my husband into a car that we absolutely LOVE!!!! He listened to what we needed and wanted and he delivered!!! You have a forever customer with us and will be recommending you all to everyone we know!!!


Happy customer

5
Jojo on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a car from rolling hills and was very pleased with the service I received. Scott Kneale went above and beyond to help me find the car I had in mind at the amount I wanted to spend. I will make sure I go back to Scott the next time as well.


Great Service

5
Bw601 on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car-buying experience at Rolling Hills couldn't have been better. Scott was great at getting me in the car I wanted at the amount I wanted to spend. I highly recommend that you ask for Scott to find the best deal on the car you're looking for!


great service

5
susieb on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came to rolling hills auto to buy my 4th car from Scott Kneale. He did a great job for us.


Happy customer

5
Amyellis on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car-buying experience at Rolling Hills couldn't have been better. Scott was great at getting me in the car I wanted at the amount I wanted to spend. I highly recommend that you ask for Scott to find the best deal on the car you're looking for!


Great Job

5
Amanda on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the first time I have purchased a car on my own. Scott was patient and answered all my questions until we found the perfect car!


Satisfied customer

5
MiHopkins on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I recently bought a vehicle for our daughter and couldn't be happier about the vehicle we purchased. Scott Kneale was great. He was so pleasant to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you, Scott


Affordable car - Great customer service from Grant

3.5
Sally on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0

I highly recommend working with Grant Baldwin. He made the process of searching for a pre-owned vehicle very easy. He was very knowledgeable and attentive, answering all of the questions that I had and going above and beyond to ensure that I had all of the information that I requested. When he didn't have an answer for a question himself, he immediately found out the answer for me. After I purchased my car, he continued to provide support for me and work with me when I had further questions and needs. (5 star customer service!) Brent was also very helpful when signing final paperwork and ensured that I fully understood all of the warranty options that were available. (5 star customer service!) The only negative experience I had while buying a car at Rolling Hills was working with the General Sales Manager, Rick. If I hadn't had such a good relationship with Grant, this could have been enough for me to buy elsewhere. He was very condescending toward me as a younger, female buyer.


Used car purchase

5
Mikeb royalsfan on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tanner and Tyler was very helpful with my car purchase, totally satisfied


Bradlee Kieser best experience ever thanks

5
Geri Dickey on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 2nd car I've purchased from Rolling Hills and they have a client for life. Bradlee addressed all of my concerns, answered every question, and made sure I was comfortable with the decision to buy before I left. He was willing to take the time necessary to make this process as smooth as possible. The service department is wonderful and never tries to upswell you just because they can. I'm always fully confident after I leave that Rolling Hills and I have come to a decision that is in my best interest. Thank You!!


Excellent customer service

5
Cody on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car-buying experience at Rolling Hills couldn't have been better. Scott was great at getting me in the car I wanted at the amount I wanted to spend. I highly recommend that you ask for Scott to find the best deal on the car you're looking for!


Great experience

5
Cody S. on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my fist time for buying a car and it was nothing like I thought it'd be. It went great! Scott was just easy going but so knowledgeable about cars and he answered every question I had and explained everything in great detail to me so I understood the entire process. Thanks for all your help Scott.


very helpful guys

5
kellyh on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My fiance and I went to rolling hills auto to look for a car for me. Scott and Derek were very helpful in finding me the car I wanted. My altima is perfect for me. Thanks you guys!


pontiacgirl

5
Pontiac girl on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My step dad told me to go see Scott at rolling hills auto to look for a car. Scott found me the perfect car. I love my Pontiac G-6 and I thank Scott for helping me.


my 2008 civic

5
lhughes 413 on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My daughter and I went to rolling hills auto to look for a vehicle for her. Scott was our salesman and he was very helpful in finding us the car we wanted. We love our 2008 civic!


Happy Camry owner

5
jgreen905 on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was referred to go see Scott at rolling hills auto to buy my first car. Scott was very helpful in finding me the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. I love my Camry.


A+++++ For Rolling Hills St Joseph

5
Alex B on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a new Toyota Tacoma a week ago and Rolling Hills really took care of me. Tyler Leonard was the Car salesman who helps me. I went in three times looking at a truck and he was always very helpful and super respectable. He never pushed me towards anything or tried to just get me in a car for a quick sell. He took time with me to make sure I got the perfect truck. Once, Tyler got me all set (after spending a ton of time trying to call around dealers for the perfect truck) we had Brent Morrow do our financing. Brent made financing easy and painless and he got us a competitive interest rate that beat our banks rates. He offered extended warranties but didn't push anything on us. Once the financing was done Mike Wachtel showed me the ins and outs of the truck. He told me he would take care of me with anything I needed. A small issue came up with a part I ordered for the truck. Rolling Hills wasn't able to get this part in anymore, so Mike not only found an after market shop to install the part but he also wrote me a check for the difference of the part. He could of easily told me they couldn't do anything or kept the difference but he was honest and kept his word. From start to finish Rolling Hills in St. Joseph did a wonderful job at getting me into a vehicle. More importantly, they treated me like family. From now on I'll always go to Rolling Hills to buy my cars. Thank you Tryler, Brent, and Mike!!


Happy CRV owner

0
Happy CRV owner on 10/30/2015

I recently bought a Honda CR-V from Scott at Rolling Hills and I love it! Scott was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I'd recommend him to anyone that is looking for a car, new or used!


sentra guy

5
Sentra guy on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My girlfriend and I went to rolling hills auto to look for a car. Scott Kneale was our salesman and he did a great job of finding us the car we wanted at a price that we could afford. We love our 2013 Nissan Sentra.


impala guy

5
impala guy on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently moved to st joseph and needed a car. I went to rolling hills auto to see if I could find one I liked. Scott was very helpful in finding me the car I wanted at a great price.


great experience!

5
tswigart on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove from Trenton, MO to buy my 3rd vehicle from rolling hills auto. Scott Kneale was my salesman and I love my 2014 Camry. I will be back for my 4th car.


Josh McCarthy was an awesome sales consultant

5
Dawn on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh was an awesome sales consultant. He was very helpful and took the time to help me find exactly what I wanted. I LOVE my new car. He explained all the features and helped set everything up. I would definitely recommend buying from Rolling Hills.


Great experience

5
Great experience on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a 2014 Camry from Rolling Hills and I love it. Scott was my salesman and was very helpful. He answered any questions I had and he made it a great experience for me. Thank you Scott!


great customer service

5
rscrivener on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I went to Rolling Hills Auto to look for a truck. Scott was our salesman and he did a fantastic job of finding us the truck we wanted. We love our 2005 Silverado. Thanks Scott!


Max lover

5
Max lover on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a 2012 Nissan Maxima from Rolling Hills and absolutely love it. I knew I wanted a maxima when I went in to look and that's what I got. Scott was my salesman and he went above and beyond to get it for me. They didn't have any used maximas at the time but Scott found one and got it here within a couple of days and it was exactly what I wanted. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and got it for me. Thank you Scott for all your time and effort.


Max lover

5
Max lover on 10/24/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a 2012 Nissan Maxima and love it! Scott, the salesman, was wonderful. He went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. He made it such a good experience for me. So if you're looking to buy a car, ask for Scott for sure. Thanks Scott!


lovemycar

5
kelseyscott on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to buy a car at rolling hills auto and Scott was very helpful to me purchasing my 2007 Chevy aveo. Everyone was great there!


Great Car Buying Experience!

5
FrankeMcD on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel made our car purchase experience very easy! Everyone there made us feel at home and were all super nice. I LOVE my 2011 Toyota Highlander and I'd recommend Rolling Hills to anyone!


Thanks!

5
Bfra1 on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you so much Dakota Morris! St.Joseph Rolling Hills Auto Plaza! I appreciate the work they did for me to get in the car that I wanted. I could not have had a better salesman and team to help me get a vehicle. Thank you so very much Rolling Hills Auto Plaza.


happy owner

5
whare on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came down from Nebraske city to purchase a car with my daughter. The salesman Scott Kneale and the whole staff at Rolling Hills went out of their way to make me feel special. I love my Ford Fusion and would tell anyone I know to go see Scott at Rolling Hills Auto. Thanks, Wendy


Satisfied CR-V owner

5
Cp52 on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2013 Honda CR-V from Rolling Hills from Scott Kneale. Completely satisfied with the help I received from Scott. He was helpful and knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with during this process.


Thanks Rolling Hills

5
danlesstover on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from Rolling Hills Auto and we love our Chevy Traverse. Scott was great to deal with as was the whole staff at Rolling Hills. We will continue to come back for our next vehicle. Thanks everyone. Dan


Satisfied customer

5
Domurano on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2010 Nissan Murano at Rolling Hills in St. Joseph, Mo and I love it. The salesman who helped me was Scott Kneale. I can't believe how helpful he was and answered every question I had. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Rolling Hills and ask for Scott Kneale.


Great customer service

5
Csharp on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a Honda Pilot at Rolling Hills and we love it. Our salesman, Scott Kneale, was great. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He didn't give us some sales pitch, just listened to us and got us what we wanted. He didn't try to convince us to buy something other than what we wanted. So thanks, Scott, for all your help!


Best buying experience!!

4.3
A Russell on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Car Shopping here was a very easy experience. We didn't feel any pressure and our salesperson Cheryl Scott was very attentive. She listened and cared about everything we said we wanted. She made us feel very important. I highly recommend this dealership and if you get the opportunity to have Cheryl be your salesperson consider yourself in great hands. I only gave 3 starts to the facilities because they are remodeling. I am sure once that is complete it will deserve 5 stars as well.


Purchase of Nissan Rogue.

5
Betsyboo1964 on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Josh and Lee at Rolling Hills Nissan for helping us purchase our new Nissan Rogue..


First time car buyer

5
dbaltezor1968 on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the first time I have financed a car. Shane and Joe made the process as painless as possible and got me into a car that suited my needs. I got out of the dealership with monthly costs, including full coverage insurance, of under $300. I am very happy with the vehicle with no buyers remorse or reservations. Will definitely go back when I am ready for another car.


Go see Mike

5
MCMoore12 on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was great. He found what we wanted and helped us reach an agreement on our loan. Very helpful and very friendly. Go see Mike!


Easy and Stress Free

5
Paden Chambers on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric Clark helped me with my new 2015 Honda Accord. Coming in on a holiday weekend I was very impressed with how professional and accommodating the entire staff was. The entire process start to finish was easy and care free. I would recommend Rolling Hills to anyone in Northwest Missouri interested in a new Honda lease or purchase.


Good Service

4.8
Bill P on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We enjoyed working with Joe "Dirt" with purchasing our 2013 Nissan pickup. He helped us get the deal we were seeking and helped us with the amount of money we wanted to spend. They were all very helpful


Always helpful and courteous!

5
LJOlson on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Scott. We love our 2003 GMC Yukon and couldn't ask for better customer service. We would recommend Scott to anyone looming for a vehicle. He always goes out of his way to help us find what we want.


Great day buying a great car!

5
Jarr123 on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric was a great guy. He was persistent (for months) and got me into a car I love! He new exactly what I needed!


Excellent service from sales rep Mike Wachtel

4.7
Herb T on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike stayed with us even after closing to make sure we got through the process of paperwork. Dealership had closed and lights out when we came out of office with paperwork and Mike was there waiting for us. Thanks Mike


EXCELLANT SERVICE

5
The Bowman's on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were shopping for a new car at Rolling Hills Auto Plaza and had an excellant experience. Our sales person was Eric Clark. He was very helpful in showing us several different kinds of cars and explaining the quality of each car. The service he provided was outstanding. The paperwork was very quick and smooth. We chose a 2015 Nissan Rogue. We are very satisfied with our purchase. Eric took the extra time to explain to us all the buttons and their functions. It is smooth driving and we love the gas mileage. Great job Eric.


Great Experience!

5
M Carpenter on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had bought from Rolling Hills Auto previously but was not very happy with the service I received. Scott Kneale made the process very easy and simple without any pressure. He was very professional and courteous. I am very happy with my 2010 Chevy truck and I would recommend anyone to go see Scott for their next vehicle. Thank you Scott. M Carpenter


A Great Experience.....

5
barbm on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience was AMAZING!!! Chip Frye and his staff welcomed us and helped us in every way they could.....we were able to drive home in a new 2015 Nissan Titan!! It was the best feeling. No one else in the Blue Springs or Lee's Summit area could do what they did for us. TWO THUMBS UP!!!!! A shout out to Grant and Lee who worked diligently from the Sales aspect right through to the finance aspect of the deal. It was a very good experience all in all!! We would highly recommend Rolling Hills for all your new or used car purchases.


Friendly, hassle free car buying experience

5
Jam on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very hassle free car buying experience at Rolling Hills Auto Plaza. Josh McCarthy was my salesperson. He was very friendly and knowledgeable of all the different vehicles I drove. I would defintly refer my friends and family to him.


excellent customer service

5
Traverseowner on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We contacted Rolling Hills after looking at their website. When we called the dealership, we spoke with Scott Kneale who couldnt have been more pleasant to work with. In fact, we worked through all the details over the phone and when we got to the dealership Scott was waiting for us with all the paperwork and we just had to fill it out and sign and that was it. We will definitely call Scott when we are ready for our next car. Thanks Scott!


Great car-buying experience

5
Boyer0869 on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We saw a car on the website so we called the dealership and spoke with Scott Kneale. Scott was friendly and informative over the phone. We then drove up from south Kansas City to test drive a couple of cars and ended up buying a Toyota Rav 4. Scott was more than helpful with the whole process. He was courteous and very knowledgable and truly made it a very good experience for us. We will definitely come back to see Scott the next time we are car shopping


Great Buying Experience

5
EvelynS on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Best experience so far. My salesman CHERYL SCOTT help me tremendously by listening and making recommendation through the whole process. She found me my dream car and I don't have a buyers remorse at all. The most I love about her is her p atience and the ability to listen. Great team in ROLLING HILLS, highly recommended.


great experience

4.7
StacyLynn on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time financing a car. Joe and Shane were awesome guys to work with. They made the experience more fun with less hassle. I highly recommend these two for anyone buying a car!!


Great Customer Service!

5
dbbaker1 on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Scott Kneale and Rolling Hills Auto. We love our 2006 Cadillac and Scott was great in finding us what we wanted.


Great service

4.8
Salina Collins on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I bought a Toyota Tacoma and they worked with us and found us what we wanted! Our dealer was Cheryl Scott, she is a very nice lady. Thank you!


Great place to buy a car

5
jeff on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a good deal on a pre-owned Nissan here. Eric was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the cars. He tried hard to find the right car for me and I think he succeeded!


Car Salesman Highly Recommended

5
Clayton 20 on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If youre looking for that special car for your new driver, contact Mike Wachtel. He is so patient and answers all of your questions and makes you feel at ease. Thank you for finding that perfect car!!!


We absolutely love our new CRV!!

0
DWG on 07/29/2015

We absolutely love our new CRV! Josh McCarthy was very helpful in finding what we needed and answering any questions that we had. Thanks Rolling Hills!


LOVE my NEW CRV! Thanks, Eric Clark!

5
WorkingTaxiMom on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Looking for an upgrade from a Corolla, I went to Rolling Hills to see about a 2014 CRV. (We had never ridden in one, but had narrowed our research to CRV). Eric Clark met with us and we took it for a test drive. Then he showed us the perfect 2015, and that was the end of that. We were pretty hooked. We were able to get into a new one for not much more than the used. Researching/shopping for cars can be time consuming for anyone. Our time is very limited, and Eric saved us a lot of time because now I don't have to see if I can try to find a better car or a better deal somewhere else. We feel we got the best deal we could on such a popular vehicle. I LOVED my ride home in my NEW car. Our kids love the new car, too! Eric was very personable, made the experience very smooth.


positive experience

5
marty on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a very positive experience with Eric Clark and Rolling Hills Nissan. This is our 2nd Nissan from Rolling Hills and we are happy with both of our Nissans.


Mike Wachtel

5
Mike Wachtel on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel was EXCELLENT. He was very sincere in truly making us happy. As we bought our car we felt like he was honest and up front with us. I would suggest Mike to all my close family and friends.


Smooth buying process

5
George S. on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike found us a car and had it delivered in 2 days. We went to the dealership and did the test drive and paperwork all in 2 hours. Great Job


Great experience!

5
Heidi D. on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Rolling Hills worked hard to get us into the right car for our family. We cannot thank them enough! Especially Stacey, Grant, Josh, and Derek!


Great service!!

5
Snide29 on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson, Mike Wachtel made this a smooth experience. He made this the easiest and most relaxed car purchase I have ever had!! He was knowledgeable and fun to work with!


Great Customer Service

5
Brittany Rice on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel was very friendly, outgoing and welcoming. This was my first "New" car and I did not feel like I was being lied too or like I left there without completely understanding what I was getting myself into! He was very knowledgeable and focused on getting me in a car I loved and could afford! Thank you!!!!!


Great experience!

5
jst on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience buying my Nissan Juke. Eric Clark's customer service was fantastic and I would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new car!


Great experience!

5
Jennifer S-T on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience buying my Nissan Juke. Eric Clark's customer service was fantastic and I would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new car!


Rolling Hills Auto Plaza

5
Judith Miller on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric Clark-sales consultant- the very BEST. I phoned Rolling Hills Auto Plaza, looking to buy a new Nissan. Eric Clark happened to answer the phone. Very polite and accommodating in every way. Made an appointment, met Eric Clark at Rolling Hills Auto Plaza. He answered all my questions about the new car I was interested in. He offered to bring all the vehicles of different colors to the front ,so that I could choose and would not have to walk the lot in the sun. I picked one and we test drove the car of my choice. He explained ALL features of the car inside and out. Asked if I had any questions concerning everything he had explained about the car. Inside building, he offered cold drinks. When I decided which vehicle I wanted to buy, he checked the vehicle over inside with me and asked if I was "comfortable" with everything. Upon leaving he said "Have a safe trip home"! Call me and let me know you made it ok. I ordered fog lights, Eric had called today, stating he already had an appointment for me. Anyone looking for a NEW Nissan? If so, make SURE to ASK for Eric Clark--TOP OF THE LINE!! Thanks Eric for putting up with a tough customer. Judith Miller


outstanding experience

5
michael gast on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric Clark is the best dealer I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with...he was with us from the very start to finish and beyond.


Love my car

5
Watkins15 on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service I received in purchasing my new car. I would recommend Rolling Hills to anyone looking to buy a new or used auto. Theresa


purchasing a used vehicle

5
ktraster on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Could not be happier with the total purchasing process. Michael Wachtel was very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks so much!!!!


Very Thankful

5
Amanda Cherry on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience with my salesman Mike Wachtel. He was very helpful in finding the best car for me and my family, a Nissan Sentra. We really love that we now have a/c and a reliable ride everyday. When we walked in we weren't too sure of what we wanted, but Mike helped us to find something we would've never looked at on our own and we love it.


Best Experience!!!

5
Towanda1 on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been looking for a vehicle for over a year. Found the right one online at Rolling Hills and set up appointment online. Received call from Mike Wachtel. Greeted my husband and I and did everything to see that we received the best deal on the vehicle that we purchased. Would recommend Rolling Hills to anyone.


Great place to get a vehicle

5
Jcloud on 06/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was needing a vehicle new or used. I knew i had bad credit and was ready to be turned down but, Eric Clark was not going to have it that way. He got me put in a new 2015 Nissan Rouge with payments i could afford. I will highly recommend them to any one looking for a vehicle. Thank you Eric for your hard work.


great low key service

5
newjukeowner on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a great new car from a wonderful sales person. Low key and knew alot about the car.


A Rewarding Experience

5
Ron Stevenson on 06/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric Clark The Sales person was very helpful .I was looking for a fully equipped Altima SL red in color .They search till one was found at the Factory .I was very excited to get a fresh Altima from the factory Ron Stevenson .


Great service!!!

5
New Pilot Owner on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh was very knowledgable and helpful in finding the car we bought. Everyone at the dealership was wonderful to work with!


New Truck Purchase, Toyota Tacoma

5
RBM Fisherman on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience. Short, sweet, and I got a great truck at a great price. Thank you Eric Clark!


awesome experience because of awesome guys!

5
Mel and Don on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my husband and I have purchased our vehicles through rolling hills for quite awhile...our best experiences have been with the help of Ryan and Derek!! they have got us in to a vehicle when others would have given up on us and the time before last was because our vehicle was totaled out in a hail storm and the insurance covered paying it off but left us without a vehicle and these guys worked hard to help us out and this time they got us into a newer vehicle, less mileage, and better safety!!!! Thanks guys we really do <3 you!


Excellent Service

5
Lois on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tanner Ferguson will really listen to and care about what you're looking for in a new or used vehicle. Tanner does not pressure you and is sincere about meeting your needs. I was not only blessed with meeting Tanner today, but Tanner helped me to drive home with my dream car, a 2011 Toyota RAV4!


Great dealership

4.2
Todd Allen on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and was good to deal with. Our dealer Eric Clark was great and would recommend him to be your dealer.


Great cars, great service

4.7
Darryl on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Eric Clark and Grant Baldwin helped us trade in our 2007 Murano for a2015 Murano. I can't say that buying a new car is ever a pleasant experience but these guys made it easy. I love my new Murano and I got it at a very good price.


No Pressure!

5
Jaclyn2015 on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel was super helpful and didn't make me feel pressured at all. He helped me to find the car that was right for me!


Great experience!

5
RAMJAM4 on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience buying my new truck from Eric Clark! No pressure, fast and easy! Bottom line, LOVE my new Truck! Ask for Eric on your next vehicle purchase!


Love my 2015 Rav4

5
Jennie on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Terry Hupp was my sales consultant and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. He was professional yet very friendly. I went in wanting another Prius, but after test driving a Rav4 I knew it was the vehicle for me. I had a great experience at Rolling Hills Toyota and would definitely recommend them for their sales team especially Terry Hupp, thank you!


Mike wachtel

5
jgram87 on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel was great at helping me trade my car in for something better suited for my budget and needs. I was very happy with what he did for me and will go back next time im looking for anything.


Easy to work with. Mike Wachtel was fantastic!

4.5
Jenn on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a vehicle from rolling hills and Mike Wachtel was my salesmen. The entire process was very smooth and Mike went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my car. He's continued to follow up on the status of the vehicle in the weeks following my purchase and was fantastic to work with!


Great service

5
Ed Bordeaux on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales Rep. Tanner Ferguson did an great job at helping with my truck purchase, everything worked out just fine, and I am very happy with my purchase.


Awesome Dealership!

5
Tmaejor on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tanner Ferguson was very helpful and kind! Would Suggest anyone looking for a used car to go see him!


Above and Beyond!

5
Gretchen Otterberg on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel is one fantastic employee for Rolling Hills! He sold my parents a vehicle, yesterday and did an absolutely fabulous job!!! I really mean it! It was a joy for my mom, because he treated her with, kindness and answered every question she tjoehrew at him! It was the best experience for us ever in buying a vehicle!!


Amazing experience!

5
GoldenTardis on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an amazing experience at Rolling Hills! I fell in love with my 2004 Kia Sorento when I first saw it, and Tanner Ferguson was friendly and helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend this dealership!


Thank you, Tanner Ferguson

5
Mackenzie Jamison on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you, Tanner Ferguson for helping me get my 2006 Lincoln Zephyr. I am very happy with my car and appreciate your help with everything. I would recommend you to everyone I know.


Easy to work with, no pressure, Bill was great!

5
BethLukehart on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Munsell was a great sales rep to work with-- he truly worked for us, made the entire experience pain free, and really went above and beyond. He and his manager Derek really worked to get us into the perfect vehicle for our lifestyle, even though I know I wasn't aleays the easiest customer to work with! I will send all of my friends to Bill at Rolling Hills!


Tanner Ferguson at Rollings Hill Toyota

5
David Taylor on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tanner Ferguson at the Used Dept. at Rolling Hills Toyota was just on his game! He kept me informed of everything, very knowledgeable of all merchandise available and he was always willing to help me any way possible. He has helped me so much along the way. I would definitely recommend him to everyone I will send out there to get a vehicle. Tanner Ferguson you ROCK!!


Positive Buying Experience

5
slaymaman on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very positive buying experience with my Nissan Sentra purchase. Tanner Ferguson did a great job! Thanks Tanner Ferguson.


happy customer

5
cheryl on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i just want to say thanks to mike wachtel for selling us are 2nd car in less then 1 year you are the best thank u so much


great service

5
cheryl on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to say thanks to mike wachtel for selling us our 2nd vehicle in less then one year you are the best


Great Car Buying Experience

5
eseluck6 on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Would recommend Rolling Hills to everyone. Had a wonderful car buying experience. Mike Wachtel was a great guy to work with and made the car buying experience a breeze. Great group of people!


Great experience!!

5
PMcfan4ever on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mike Wachtel was simply amazing!! He listened to what we needed and helped us find the car best sutied to match our needs and price limit. I felt like I was in good hands!! Thanks Mike, I'm really enjoying my Civic!!


I love my toyota

4.7
Albert on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I really love the used car I purchased at Rolling Hills Toyota. My salesman Michael Wachtel was great to work with. He did not put too much pressure on me to purchase a car and worked with me to find the right car for me. I love my Prius.


Truck purchase

5
GMC purchaser 4-2015 on 04/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kasen Sansonetti helped us purchase our truck, great service.


Fantastic

5
Derrick on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2013 Chrysler 200 from this location. Mike Wachtel was great and took wonderful care of me and my family. I would recommend this location and Mike to anyone.


Easy, Friendly, Well Worth My Time And Yours

5
NessaRN on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had been burned by a dealership in TN years ago and have been hesitant since. Grant was friendly. He listened to my needs and accommodated them. Well worth my time to spend with this dealership. Thank you!


Made it easy

5
AlexM on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Mike Wachtel made it super easy for me to get a new car with the payments I was looking for, would highly recommend.


Great Dealership

5
airbornechap on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful car-buying experience. Excellent sales and service people.


Good Guys!

4.7
mrich on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great bunch of guys, made the whole used car buying experience hassle free. I do it again.


Friendly and Easy car buying Experience

5
Kirk&Jenn on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Thank you Tanner Ferguson at Rolling Hills for the best car buying experience. You were super friendly and willing to work with us to get the deal we wanted. You went above and beyond and we truly appreciate it. Thanks Tanner and I'm in love with my new vehicle!! :)


Perfect Experience

5
DGILLI6 on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rolling Hills and Mike Wachtel made buying a car one of the best experiences I've ever had. Very easy and willing to help, Mike Wachtel went out of his way to find exactly what we wanted when they didn't have it available. He found exactly what we wanted, when we needed it, with all the options, and in the perfect price range. I won't buy another car from anyone else or anywhere else for that matter. Thanks to every one at Rolling Hills that made this possible and hope everyone goes to Mike Wachtel for their next new or preowned vehicle.


the best

5
pegk on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my new accord from Josh Mccarthy at rolling hills. By far the best purchase experience I've ever had. Thank you Josh


Excellent Car Buying Experience

5
Tiffany on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Allison Laurie helped me purchase my new car and was very helpful. She gave excellent service to me and met my expectations! She made the car buying experience very easy!


nate meers

5
jamie on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

nate meers did an excellent job made me feel comfortable about my purchase and answered all my questions I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


purchase

5
The Admires on 03/03/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After a week we still can't believe how well everything went when we bought our car. Mike Wachtel was a great salesman to deal with.


Great new car buying experience!

5
Scott W on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding Service, Superior pricing, Knowledgable and helpful. Joshua McCarthy assisted us in every phase of the purchase, making the process fast and easy. Josh continued to aid us after the purchase, spending days answering our questions, ensuring that we were completely integrated with our new car. My next car purchase will be at Rolling Hills.


Good experience

4.7
Dave L on 03/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Tanner Ferguson did an exceptional job, was knowledgeable and very professional. I was in and out of the dealership in 2 hours. Very happy with my purchase.


New highlander

5
Ted on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A pleasant experience during the test drive and purchase.


Great experience

4.8
Sherry on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a car from Joe Gellings at rolling hills and was very pleased with the professionalism of those who helped me throughout the car buying process. Joe got me what I wanted for my trade in so I was able to drive away with the car I wanted!


PreOwned purchase

5
Tonya Etherton on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Grable was awesome and I love my Terrain. He gave excellent service to me and met my high expectations!


Awesome 1st-time Experience!

5
Ashleigh Armagost on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A couple of weeks ago, I had the wonderful opportunity to consult with Terry Hupp at Rolling Hills Toyota. This was my first time buying a car by myself, so I was unsure of what all to expect. He did a great job working with me and understood all of the things I was looking for in a new car. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle and I would go see him again whenever I am in the market for a new car again! He made the car-buying process very easy and helped me understand all of my options! Everyone was very kind and he exceeded all of my expectations! Go see Terry Hupp at Rolling Hills Toyota! Thank you for helping me purchase my brand new 2015 Toyota Corolla Terry! I love it!


fast and friendly/ best deal around

4.3
Garcia's on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Mike Wachtel was very friendly/courteous/and trustworthy. We drove an hour each way just to work with this dealership, and it was worth it. We got a great deal,a great car,from a great guy! We even forgot our toddler car seat in our trade in,and they are arranging to get it to us! Thanks guys!!


Great Care

4.7
Tayler on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Car buying was made fun with Cory Scott and the gang at Rolling Hills. I would recommend both Cory and Rolling Hills to anyone looking for a new vehicle!


2012 Honda Accord

5
stjoehondaowner on 02/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped by on a Saturday morning to look at a car I'd found on the Rolling Hills web site. Cory Scott and the rest of the team were very helpful. This was my fourth purchase at Rolling Hills since 1997 and I'll continue to return because of the lack of pressure to buy and the ease of the process.


Excellent car buying experience

5
Miss Kathy on 02/21/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I were not looking for a car. However, when Mike Wachtel posted a photo of a vehicle he had received, we decided to take a look. The entire process took less time than going to dinner. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Mike. We will look to him again in the future.Thanks Mike Wachtel.


Excellent Service

5
Dawn and Darcy on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Watchel helped us get into an excellent car and an amazing price. He listened to our needs and got us into exactly what we needed and wanted. Thanks Mike for all your help! Dawn and Darcy


Great Service!!

5
Doris Peters on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great experience at Rolling Hills!! Joe Gellings got us a great price for our trade in and a great deal on our truck! Answered all of our questions and helped us any way he could! If your in need of a vehicle go see Joe!! Great guy with great service.


Tammy's Review

5
Tammy on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Gellings was a great salesman he and everybody at Rolling Hills were great. They listened to what I wanted and gave me agreat deal.


An excellent experience!

5
TimmyD on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a used Honda CR-V from Tanner Ferguson. He was easy to work with made the process painless and enjoyable. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great car.


great buying experience

5
TKnapp on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a vehicle at Rolling Hills in St. Joseph. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. My salesperson, Joe Gellings, worked hard for me to get me the best price for my trade and get me into the vehicle I was looking for. Overall, I would say that this was one of my best buying experiences. If you're in the market for a used car, I would highly recommend going to Rolling Hills... ask for Joe.


Definitely will be a return customer

5
aglidewell on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Mike Wachtel for an awesome experience! Was the easiest time ever purchasing a vehicle.


What a great experience!

5
Derek Schnepp, Joe Gellings on 02/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am 47 years old and my dad retired from Ford Motor Company, and this is the first foreign car I have bought...BUT I WISH I HAD DONE IT SOONER!! Not only was my vehicle just what, if not more than, what I was after; but, the staff at Rolling Hills did everything they could to make my buying experience the best I have ever had. They did everything from patiently explaining the car too me, to picking me up to come take delivery of my new car. Derek and Joe went above and beyond to make this the best buying experience I've had to date. With this kind of service and professionalism they are now my 'Go-To' people foe my future car purchases. I'm happily staying with this professional sales and service force!


5 STAR

5
Amanda Chen on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Wachtel was awesome! They had all the cars ready for me test drive when I arrived. I have a busy schedule and I appreciated them using my time wisely. From picking a car to the loan process, I give them 100% in professionalism. thank you for an awesome experience!


New Civic

5
Todd Michalski on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchases 2014 Honda Civic from Mike Wachtel. Could not have been easier or better experience. Great car, great service and a great price.


Amazing

5
Kayla crandall on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This rolling hills is defiantly on my list for cars! They never turned me down! They worked so hard! I wish there were more workers like that in the world! Thank you!!!


$28,998

Mileage: 50787

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Crossover

City: Saint Joseph, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$31,911

Mileage: 0

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: Sedan

City: St Joseph, MO

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V GDI DOHC

$23,345

Mileage: 5

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: Sedan

City: St Joseph, MO

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 DOHC 16V

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.