Rob Sight Ford

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Top Notch Experience

5
AutoMajix on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very courteous and efficient process and exceeded my expectations with The Works service and maintenance plan. John is a pleasure to work with, and I completely trusted that my Fusion was well taken care of. I like leaving with a clean car with a noce car wash as the finishing touch.


Rob Sight ford is the best around!

5
Mdm2016 on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks Rob Sight Ford! Steve Hazelwonder was very helpful! I was in and out of the dealership and less than 2 hours. I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience!


Nice...

5
Phil Gyori on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thorough, pleasant and very responsive. .


Good..

5
Steve Pieschl on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Changed oil and inspected vehicle. Identified a warranty issue.


Good Service

5
Stacy Huffhines on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Craig was very good about following up and letting me know where they were in the process of completing the needed work.


it was very professional and personal

5
gracefive on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I felt that they could be trusted--were very helpful. Michael was very honest about the vehicle and its condition--seeing that we came a long way to purchase it (over 300 miles) we needed that assurance


Wonderful

5
Jeffrey Stevens on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to have the alignment checked due to a vibration in the steering wheel. In the process of driving our car, the mechanic noticed pulsing in the brakes which generally indicates that the rotor has lateral runout issues. I already knew that, but the surprise was that turning the rotors to correct that problem was covered by warranty. It didn't realize that sort of thing was covered under warranty and the service writer caught it and then the issue was dealt with. Attention to detail is appreciated and kudos to the service writer for catching it.


Best Deal

5
Victor Davis on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What can I say that I haven't said before, Rob Sight Ford is the best for servicing my 2004 Ford Taurus, Jess Newman and the service technicians there are very good at what they do, they have kept my car running beautifully since 2007 that is the reason I keep coming back, they are the best service department in the whole Midwest, none better


Wonderful Service

5
Larry Markley on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michelle was wonderful to work with. She is exemplary of how a sales rep should present herself and the company. Rob Sight Ford treats customers with respect and definitely work to make the deal fairly. Thank you Michelle and Rob Sight!


Quick service.

5
bruce boeger on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did a 5,000 mile check up and oil change free of charge and quick.


Smooth as can be!

5
Chris on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The reason I chose your dealership was how Zach approached us and wasn't pushing me towards vehicles I didn't want or need. Transaction was smooth and not pushy.


Great Experience

5
fordescape on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

OUTSTANDING!!!!! Jeff Scleicher made my vehicle buying experience easy. He was very knowledgeable and show me how to use all the technical feature on the vehicle. He even call me several days later for a follow up. I enjoyed working with Jeff. Thank you Jeff


Great experience

4.8
Sundevil32 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had no issues, Zach was not pushy or trying to up sale constantly. They worked with us on price and final sale was quick and painless.


amazing..

5
JAMES CULLEN on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Rep had exceptional customer service skills.Very Detailed.Patience and explained all services needed.Appreciate that a lot


Best ..

5
Denise Gerloff on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best dealership in the KC area .


Great and honest

5
Vivian Nazzaro on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for brakes and oil change. Staff was sweet, work was efficient....very satisfied!! Thank you!!


Best dealership in the KC area

5
dgerloff on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We enjoyed working with Michelle Knudsen. She worked with us at our own pace. Very helpful. She was very knowledgeable and explained how to use all the features in the vehicle.


Service on car

5
Fusiongirl on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was wonderful,the service guys greeted me and got me right in. I was in and out within an hour and they even washed my car. Thank you so much for the courteous service and promptness. Will be back when service is needed again.


nice dealer

5
Danielle Faulkner on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, helpful and just all around nice. .


quick service

5
Wayne Seward on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very professional and serviced my car quickly. .


good..

5
Taylor Garrett on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GOOD JOB !!! THANK YOU .


Purchase of new car

5
fordescape on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had perfect charisma with Michelle Knudsen. She worked with us at our own pace. Very helpful. She was very knowledgeable and explained how to use all the features in the vehicle. She invited us back at any time in the future if we wanted to review again.


great job

5
James Cockrell on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jess went above and beyond to help me figure out what was going on with my vehicle! Him and the mechanic must have pulled all of their hair out for the problem that had occurred. But, they fixed it and everything is great now! I can not give enough appreciation to them! Great Job!!!!


An excellent experience-- and very relaxed

5
sock the monkey on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was anticipating a high-pressure sales pitch with the focus on closing a deal, but my experience was nothing like that.>From the start, Gary Singer was friendly, unhurried and knowledgeable. He made the selection process, and the purchase itself, quite easy. I would absolutely recommend your dealership-- and this man in particular-- to any friend wanting to buy a car.In fact, everyone I've dealt with there has been outstanding. Already, I have the paperwork necessary for the DMV on Monday. Could not be happier.


good..

5
David Daniels on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional and efficient. Work done well .


Enjoyable to do business with

5
KSgreg on 10/20/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership I visited with seemed to really enjoy their job. That good attitude comes across as you work with the folks at Rob Sight Ford. Much more pleasant than many other dealerships where hard sell and cut-throat tactics come into play. Salesman Jayson Szymaszek and Sales Manager Bob Wright couldn't be any more easy and pleasant to work with.


Great experience

5
DIANE TRIMBLE on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great - they were on time, polite and efficient; my vehicle had been washed and wiped down after my oil change. The waiting area of this dealership is SO much better than Shawnee Mission Ford, which is where I used to go. I'll stick with Rob Sight from now on.


awesome

5
Vehicle Purchase on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

got new car no hassle . . .


helpful and honest

5
Alvin VanDuyne on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure buying experience. We were able to look around and explain exactly what we were looking for. The sales person was very helpful and honest about all dealings. Ability to test drive multiple vehicles and not feel rushed into any decision


Beyond Excellent!!!

5
Ronald Nichols on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for environmental control problem and mirror rattle: fixed with no hassle.


Simply Bought a Truck

4.8
rwd63 on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Schleicher made the process of buying a truck simple. From the first phone call inquiring to filling out paperwork. Jeff understands customer service and going the extra mile. Even so far as to wash and clean the truck after the wash bay was shut down. Frank Marcurella made the financing and paperwork simple and clean explaining all including extended warranty.


painless car buying experience

5
WhitneyC526 on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Alex made car buying painless. Very good customer service skills. Any questions that I had were very easily answered and process was quick without any waiting around.


Fantastic Experience

5
jerry Mantooth on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your people are always friendly, helpful, and informative.


Great Service in town

5
Kyle Lyons on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did exactly what they were supposed to do and saved me some money as well.


Nice Dealer!

5
Thomas Baty on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, professional ant efficient. .


Best in class!

5
Katie Healy (Cranston) on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'd been looking on-line for weeks. They got me the deal I was looking for and accommodated my desire for leather seats. I really loved their website.


Best Service Provider!

5
Rob Ellis on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at the collision department provided excellent customer service. They recognized that I had just been in an accident. They managed all the necessary processes with the insurance company and fixed my car I less than two weeks. My car was presented detailed and buffed to a mirror finish. The employees at Rob Sight Ford are the best!!


Consistently good service and friendly staff

4.8
md123 on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always pleasant and professional. Appreciate the multi-point inspections and detailed reports. Love the extra amenities (car wash, workstations, coffee/breakfast treats). Will purchase my next car here too. Thank you.


wonderful !

5
Andy Trout on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience, Craig was very helpful, explained things clearly, and the time it took was not too long. Very satisfied.


Exellent secvice great facility

5
Michelle Dixon on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always feel well taken care with my service needs and working with all of your professional staff. Very happy with Rob Sight. Will definitely be back when ready for new car.


Very Professional

5
Mark Hill on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good work was done fast and quick .


buy here!

5
Jeff Adams on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had to have warranty work on used car I bought. .


AMAZING

5
Happy customer Adams 1 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Usually buying a car is stressful but I had a great experience. I highly Recommend anyone looking to buy a car go to Rob sight Ford!!!


Highly Recommended!

4.3
MaryK on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My car buying experience at Rob Sight was stress free and I was in and out in no time. I would recommend to friends.


Nice facility, trustworthy staff

5
Joe Libby on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For a simple oil change, it was very easy to drop off vehicle the night before, wait for the call the next day, and then pick up the vehicle.


I love my new car ! AMAZING, BEST PRICE!

5
Denise forrest on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Super nice, friendly, I drove 3 in a half hour's to get there and I'm really glad I did! I thought the experience of buying a car here was extremely different then other dealerships, because they don't harass you at all! There is definitely a difference in this place! Now I couldn't see myself going to any other dealerships! my experience was defiantly 10 stars I got my dream car!!


Don't waste time "shopping around" this is the place!

5
Motorcrazy6 on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a person who treats my clients with respect and built a business based on trust and service, I can tell you that if you want a Ford product, you've found your place to do business with Rob Sight Ford.Save time and money with Rob Sight Ford.


Very Professional!

5
Sylvia Moreng on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt, courteous, & very professional! .


very polite

5
Jared Stotts on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we had our gmc acadia serviced on sat. very pleased with our experience. thank you.


Friendlines,courtesy, promptness,helpfulness

5
Elaine Jones on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Erik Davidson was very helpful and courteous in explaining the problem to me concerning my vehicle and getting it fix perfectly. Everyone was respectful and helpful. I thank them all.


Awesome Dealer

5
gary neun on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

john was clear & responsive - by phone & email .


Service Visit

5
Dagwood on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John C did a great job as usual.Service was exceptional and John C always does a great job. Pickup process could be more clear....


Best in class!

5
Josh Myers on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very quick service and nice people .


Great People at a Great Dealership

5
Sumbo on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rob Sight and his team are professionals and treat you right. They answered all question and never applied any pressure. The buying experience was very satisfactory! I would recommend them to family and friends as I know the staff would take good care of them.Thank you first to Rob Sight.Next to Frank Macurella - Finance manager - I really enjoyed working with you.Last to the two sales people that helped me Sandra Jacobs and Jeff Schleicher - I really appreciated the patience with all my questions and test drives you took absolutely great care of me.Top Notch Dealership.


Excellent service as always

5
WAYNE DEFREECE on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scheduled routine oil change and tire rotation. They fixed a loose front torsion bar that was causing some rattles. Quick and easy. Excellent service as always,


Outstanding service

5
Terrance Stigler on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dropped off my vehicle for an oil change. It was ready within 2 hours and they service report was spot on with what I need to address.


Highly Recommended!

5
Mendy Sears on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with....made the car buying process very easy.


Quick response. Knowledgeable and very professional.

5
Ab1 on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Craig was very accommodating. Came up with tire quote quickly. Accelerated their installation by a day. He was very professional. Having access to a network of Ford support on the tires factored in my decision to purchase.


Fantastic experience all around!

5
1fordfan on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fantastic experience all around! Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful from sales all the way to finance. Thank you very much for the excellent service!


Great Service in town

5
Gina Baltz on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very knowledgeable and polite. Very clean and organized. Michelle had cars out and waiting for us when we got there. She was suppose to be off and she waited for us. Thank You


Excellent experience!

5
KrisKristin on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They went above and beyond to find exactly what we wanted with no hassle! We will definitely continue to buy from this dealer in the future.


The process was smooth and easy

5
Candi on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michelle did a great job working with us on finding the car that we wanted. The dealership didn't have the exact vehicle I was looking for so it had to be found at another dealership. Michelle was great about keeping me updated on the process and even came in on her day off so that I could buy it.


Well done

5
Phil Putthoff on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service from Dave Bryant in Service .


Very courteous, professional, prompt attention to detail.

5
ccoggs on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Schleicher was very very hands on. After speaking with him on the phone and submitting a credit app online, my wife and I drove out there on a Saturday afternoon. Upon our arrival we asked to see Jeff. About 2 minutes later Jeff pulls up in the Explorer I inquired about and told us to take it out and drive it for as long as we needed. I reviewed each vehicle online in depth. I was not really sure of the color that was listed(Guard Metallic). but to see it in person was awesome. After some small talk, and looking at the rest of the inventory, we decided that color and car was the one we wanted.Next after signing some initial paperwork, we were then seated in the waiting area for about 15 minutes.Next we were greeted by Brian Phillips from the Finance Dept. He was exceptional as well, found us an incredible rate and financing. The whole process took all of 15 minutes. I purposely left my checkbook at home, because of past experiences. Brian told me to take the truck home and if need be I could even bring the check back on Monday!Outstanding Professional Service!!!


Business as it should be...

5
Nathan B on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional. Courteous. Patient. Efficient. Familial. Made/kept another customer for life. The personal attention and compassion were very heartwarming and welcome. Really made my day and my next few "driving" years.


Customer for years

5
Ben Alleman on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Definitely the least stressful experience I had while shopping for a vehicle. I wasn't pushed into buying on my first day in the door, and I had time to weigh my options. This dealership clearly stuck out above the others.


Great Service in town

5
Marshall Christiansen on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Zach was extremely friendly, accommodating, and willing to help throughout the entire buying process. Bob Wright came across as confrontational during the two minutes I had with him.


Returning Customer

5
Rotwein on 08/24/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Third vehicle purchased from Rob Sight. Gary Singer has been involved in the last two purchases and it has been a pleasure working with him.


New truck purchase

5
Mike1987 on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience was outstanding. Michelle did a great job and we appreciated that she knew the product (F150)very well. Frank was terrific when we came in to sign papers and we enjoyed his insights into the truck and it's many features. Also wanted to point out...our first contact was with (can't recall name so I will call him the "lot guy"). He was exceptional and is a real credit to your dealership. He was courteous and helpful and I appreciated that he pulled the truck out from the show room for me.


EXCEPTIONAL Experience, Jeff Schleicher was GREAT!

5
Travis Thompson on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased our gently used 2016 Yukon through Jeff Schleicher. Zero pressure, quick responses, and Jeff saw the transaction through from start to finish. I'm out of state, and purchased from WI (site unseen, aside from the detailed description and walk around from Jeff) and would not hesitate to do so again from him.Thanks Jeff!


Fantastic!

5
Greggory Corum on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Long distance purchase and everything was beyond expectations. Alex was fun, great with all the details and when I got there the whole experience was fantastic. The truck I bought was a pretty basic model and I cannot believe how much better trucks have gotten in the last 5 years. I am jazzed!


No Stress

5
Ben on 08/19/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Definitely the least stressful experience I had while shopping for a vehicle. I wasn't pushed into buying on my first day in the door, and I had time to weigh my options. Not only am I happy with my purchase, but I was very happy working with this dealer. This dealership clearly stuck out above the others.


Great service!

5
D Jones on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After having a terrible experience at another Ford dealer in Olathe. I took my 2016 Mustang to Rob Sight. What a pleasant experience. They provide the needed service with timely updates. Communicating all the needed details. Top shelf service from beginning to end. I know where to service and purchase my next Ford. Rob Sight!!!


Fast Service

5
Miguel garcia on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, courteous and the no haggle pricing made it a smooth transaction


It was ok.

4.3
Andre on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Looking foward to make businnes with them. They are pretty good, but unfortunally I could not buy my car there this time.


Exceeded all expectations.

5
Greggory Corum on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After an intense 4 day search on the internet for the best buy on just the right truck, I finally found exactly what I was looking for at Rob Sight. The right color, the right options and an incredibly good price. I sent an email to reinforce that the price was correct and there were no hidden fees. Immediate response and a follow up phone call. I locked it in, flew 1500 miles to pick it up and everything about the experience exceeded anything I could have expected. Alex greeted me at the door, the owner came into the finance office to introduce himself and I was in and out in 30 minutes! To my surprise it had a full tank of gas already in it, perfectly clean and dressing on the tires. Truck was far better looking in real person and as a certified car/motorcycle nut I am particular. I am also amazed at how far the technology has come in 5 years (I got an ecoboost and yes it really gets 22MPG at 78 MPH!) I wished I had done this three years ago. Rob Sight-you guys are the best!!


Honest and fast service

5
Subyshep on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Once again your service department hit it out of the park! I was able to drop my truck off on Saturday morning and pick it up with a new alternator installed on Monday. They even washed my truck before I picked it up. Thanks again!


How Car Sales should be handled

5
ckingston on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Appreciated the sales approach - not pushy - very accommodating and what I perceived as a genuine desire to earn my business. The transaction was handled very quickly - was in/out in less than an hour!


Outstanding Experience

5
kevin wilbur on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this was a great experience...in and out quick. Everything was as discussed on the phone the day before with no hidden surprises.


Great Buying Experience

5
racer5kw on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was a great experience...in and out quick. Everything was as discussed on the phone the day before with no hidden surprises. A price was agreed to, including a fair trade amount...nothing changed once I arrived.


Good experience

4.6
Ramona Anderson on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very easy and comfortable to deal with. Will buy there again when getting vehicle. Very pleasant people to deal with. Did not feel pressured at all


Found the car I didn't know I was looking for

5
johnny on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Absolutely terrific. By far the best dealership experience I have ever had. Never felt pressured, and they just kept working miracles until I got a deal so good I can hardly believe it's real, on a car that turns out to be basically my dream car.


Refused oil change

1
F150 on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Pulled in at 430 pm. Told no way to do an oil change! I could come back on Saturday at 0700! Not sure what business model turns business away. I have utilized this dealership for 5 years. Never a problem before. I'm sure there are other dealers eager for the business. Thanks.The 0700 oil change is NOT a benefit! Done it and still waited 90 minutes.


Used Car Purchase

5
Happy Customer on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff was our salesperson and was very helpful. He made us feel welcome and never pressured us. He worked hard to get us the deal. Outstanding service. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend this dealership.


Service on my Taurus

5
Bob Handleman on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Craig Touchstone is outstanding. Understands my vehicle, my needs and treats my vehicle as his own.Every time I pull into the service bay I'm treated as an important customer and part of the dealership family. Best service and Ford dealership in the Metro.


Excellent Service

5
davmeh317 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always a great experience working with Craig.He always keeps me informed and listens to my concerns.He is why I bring all my service needs here.


I always feel welcomed by the members of the Service Departm

5
nrm33 on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always feel welcomed by the members of the Service Department and I also feel confident that my car is "road ready." The staff is courteous and professional.


Three-time customer

4.8
Steff on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found a car we liked. Purchase was low pressure and easy. Financial manager was great. We continue to return to Sight for a great experience.


Service check up/oil change

4.2
Terence on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very prompt and professional. It did not take long. Nice clean waiting area with TV, coffee, snacks and reading material. I've never had a long wait. Terence Hughes


Oil change & tire rotation

4.8
Ruff Life on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent. Dropped off my truck at 7 am along with several other customers. The shop guys were organized and efficient getting us all checked in very quickly! Within a few minutes a porter came up and drove me to work. My truck was serviced and ready for me to pick up when they said it would be!


Amazing Car buying experience

5
pgawoody on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Amazing is the best word I can come up with to describe our experience with Rob Sight Ford. Alex was a breath of fresh air and extremely helpful. We had some questions and she answered them. Polar opposite experience from my last car buying. I can't say enough positive. From showing up and test driving to getting the numbers final and the purchase it was smooth, easy, and NO PRESSURE!!! I will be doing business here again! Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations!


Service department

5
tstig78 on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service staff was attentive and very helpful in assisting me solve my low tire pressure issue. The staff is always friendly and go out of their way to explain the issue, what they did to resolve it and how the owner can avoid future problems. Thanks again for all you do!


Worth the wait!

5
Ike on 07/08/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I left home with the intention of test driving a car at the Rob Sight auto dealership. A couple of minutes after arriving this big guy name Tim Smith came out to assist me. Buy the timeTim left to pick up the keys and return I absolutely knew this was the vehicle for me. The only thing that could have debunked the deal was if the motor fell out during the test drive! The motor stayed on, and true to my word "we made the purchase!" My wife, and grandchildren took less time than I did in agreeing to buying the mustang. In my haste to rush back to close the deal I left my wife at home! I wonder what the Missouri Highway Patrol would say when he stopped me while driving a Prius V while towing a mustang! The only option available, after leaving my wife at home, was to have our granddaughter who had spent the night before bring my wife to Rob Sight to complete the purchase! The morale of the story is, never leave home without your wife when both of your names will be listed on the title! It has been said that "good things comes to those who wait." That was a very good a very good thing and I am glad I waited!Every one I came into contact at the Rob Sight dealership were very courteous. I do feel that I should pay a special compliment to Frank Marcurella for two things, one was being able to listen to my wife's and my side bar conversation, and two was to commend his professionalism as he facilitated closing the final step in our purchasing experience.Rob Sight is a great dealership to purchase a vehicle from - Please thank the entire staff!Lynne and Ike


Used car purchase

5
Brad on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our purchase was straight forward. Mr. Taylor, our sales person, was very customer focused.The dealership was fair and the car price was fair. They helped with a minor car repair that wasn't a part of the purchase or limited warranty. We will look to them for our next car purchase.


Easy to work with!

5
janise Naughton on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The buying process was friendly and quick which made my husband happy. .


Awsome service!

5
Tina morris on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had previously gone to a Ford dealership in Harrisonville because it was closer. They told me i had a couple of things wrong with my vehicle despite me having had one of fixed already, and told me i did not have a recall on my car when i already had looked and new i did, not trustworthy. They diagnosed the actual problem, Fixed my recall all at a reasonable price and not the $400 plus the other place quoted me. Had a wonderful experience as always, definitely worth the extra drive.


Fast Response

5
Randy Fajen on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michele was an excellent sales person. This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had.


Happy customer

5
Craig Borgmeyer on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good; work was taken care of promptly and I was home in less than an hour. .


Great Team Work

5
Norma Murphy on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I completely trust the members of the Service Department Team to review and maintain my car so I am safe on the road. They are courteous and professional.


Online & in person sales experience was great

4.7
Chris20 on 06/19/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great "no" pressure buying experience ,that started with their on line web site. They post their lowest price so you don't have to do the old DEALER two step to get a bottom line price. They also know the products they are selling.


feeling like family

5
Ryan Ginther on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great as usual and I was well accommodated! .


Service Trip

5
msod on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service group is very easy to work with. Your cashier is also always very pleasant, professional, and quick. I typically always go to this dealership because you do not get swarmed by salespeople when you pull up.


Quality Service and Professionalism

5
Tauri's Owner on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the day I bought my car to now, whenever I am at Rob Sight, I feel as if I am valued as a customer. After my purchase, I was concerned if the same professionalism would be extended when I came in for routine oil changes and maintenence. I have found the staff at Rob Sight Ford to be just as professional and friendly in the service department as they were in used car sales on August 15, 2013. That means a lot to me because I have had several bad experiences with other dealerships. I often drive 20+ miles out of my way passing a closer Ford dealership to have my car serviced at Rob Sight. Based on my experience over the past 2 years and 10 months, when it's time to replace my current vehicle, I will definitely start my search with Rob Sight.


Great Dealership!

5
Cynthia Thomas on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No playing around on price, what you see is what you pay.....very nice people to deal with.


Highly recommend!

5
Kevin Rushing on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael was very friendly, helpful, and no hassel. Overall great experience.


Outstanding Service, as usual!

5
SheriBuxton on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As always, Erik made the experience of having my car serviced as painless as possible! I feel he always goes the extra mile to make sure the work is done quickly and at a good price!


not ready when I got there still waiting on other items

4.4
mark1234 on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

was told that the vehicle would be ready at 2 waited till almost 3 before we got to test drive it. Still waiting on FM Modulator and the clear coating on the SUV


Friendly, Professional and Honest

4.8
Lawrence guy on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales rep, Sandra Jacobs, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing, and was very pleasant to work with. She made the entire process from test drive to final paperwork, a very smooth process. The trade-in value of my vehicle, and the final price I paid, was close to my expectation.


This is how buying a car should be

5
Travis on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Alex Deery is awesome - zero pressure, friendly, helpful and the best price. This was my first time purchasing a Ford and I was not impressed with some of the other dealerships I visited (especially Olathe Ford). I was dreading the entire process and it was pretty much the opposite of what everyone thinks of when they think of car dealerships. Even the dreaded F&I piece was friendly and there was no pressure to buy additional services. The dealership itself is clean and everyone I encountered was very friendly and not pushy or annoying. I will be telling everyone I know to go check out Rob Sight when they are in the market for their next vehicle.


Excellent Job

5
Christine Miller on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Sullivan did an excellent job. I had unusual circumstances and he helped me work around them. I will recommend your dealership to my friends. Thank you, Christine Miller


Super friendly and helpful

5
Geoff Hodges on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Zack did a great job helping us track down a new F150 that had all the options we were looking for.


Great Customer Service

5
Grant Riutta on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was friendly and the lack of pressure sales was a relief. .


Best of the Best

5
Washington Keuena on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very kind, considerate, and professional. No pressure during our experience.


Respectful Service Department

5
mmosier on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Your service department personnel are always very professional when dealing with my questions and concerns. I appreciate the level of respect they demonstrate. These folks listen. Very refreshing!


Happy customer

5
Cary Goodman on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim was great! Very personable and easy to work with. Finance dept took longer than I would have liked with just needing to drop off a check for the car. Overall great job.


Nice experience

5
Suzanne Reimer on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love keeping my mustang looking great and the body guys keep her looking like she just came off the show room floor


Best service

4.6
Chevyguy90 on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I dealt with Alex, she was great, even though I didn't buy a vehichle today, when I do I will definatly go there to buy it. She was very patient and understanding and didn't try to trick me or pressure me into buying like other dealers I have dealt with. I could honestly say because of her I will buy an F150, just wish they were cheaper so I could have bought it yesterday. Thanks Alex if youre reading this. -Justin


A+ Dealership

4.8
E. Pamperin on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at Rob Sight Ford. I first looked at the vehicle that I ended up purchasing a few days prior. The no pressure sales experience with Marc was one of the reasons that I came back. I had been car shopping for awhile and felt the most comfortable while visiting Rob Sight Ford. My experience with Brian, the Finance Manager, was also exceptional. Although the wait to see him was a bit long, he had me in and out of his office in a blink of an eye. He was still informative but didn't waste my time, or his, trying to pressure me into buying an additional warranty after I made it clear that I wasn't interested. The best part of my experience was working with Bruce and Craig in the service department. Both were AWESOME! Their customer service was above and beyond and I appreciate the time that each of them took to answer my questions and guide me through how to set up my newly purchased vehicle features. Thank you to all! I'll be sure to refer my friends to Rob Sight in the future.


Ideal Car Buying Experience

5
Susan Havens on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael met us as soon as we arrived. He had the car ready for us to test drive and met us when we returned. The paperwork was easy to take care of and this was the fastest I ever bought a car. The finance department was excellent. Everything was explained clearly and the terms were taken care of very quickly. Would absolutely consider buying a vehicle from this dealership again.


Excellent!

4.8
lsommer on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff were all very friendly and courteous. I did not feel pressured at all to buy. They were patient with us as we took time to make sure all of our questions were answered before we made our final decision. I love the car.


Sales

5
Lewis,Monique 7 on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

So far so good. Friendly and helpful Willing to find the car I wanted on the lot. Insisted I try out the Escape before making the decision to buy. Alex has very good customer skills Frank ( the accountant ) was very patient in explaining the terms of the contract. Will give further thoughts when I accept delivery of the SUVnext Wednesday.


Excellent Service

5
Victor D on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jess Newman is the best service adviser I've ever had, he always makes sure that my car is serviced right the first time, I recommend Rob Sight service department to everybody looking for great service and knowledgable service personnel, they are outstanding!


Love my Car

5
Joe Smith on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very peaceful. No hassle to buy a car. The product was introduced and a decision was made to the car. Everyone was very happy.


Friendly, reliable and helpful service

5
Matt Leming on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service...in and out in about an hour and that was for two cars! Friendly, helpful, engaged and interested!


Excellent customer service, clean, friendly

5
Chris Lindsay on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service and cashier personnel. Clean and well stocked waiting room and clean restrooms.


Service the way it should be

5
tommyl on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service folks at Rob Sight are the best in all that they do for me as a customer. Drove by to check for a time to get my truck in and they made time for me and was in and out in 40 minutes and it saved me a trip back the next day.


great service

4.8
f150owner on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dave Bryant gave me his full attention, explained in detail what I need to know, and went beyond what I expected to answer particular questions I had. very satisfied!


Great Service & Dealership

5
Kenneth Wright on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've always had great service with Rob Sight. Called Dylan with a problem with my truck, he had me bring it in that evening and had it done by noon the next day.Thanks for your immediate attention & service.


Happy Customer

5
Greg Sikora on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good job. Would have liked to taken it home that day


First Service

5
drjhuff8 on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pulled right into service area. David assisted me quickly and efficiently. The car was done sooner than he promised. I appreciated the exterior wash as well.


Painless Buying Expirence

5
Kayla Speidel on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim was very upfront with the information about the vehicle. He made sure we knew exactly what we were buying. He was very easy to talk to and answered any questions about the vehicle and buying process we had. Once we made the decision to move forward with the purchase, getting the financing paperwork completed and signed was very quick. They talked us through the warranty we purchased. This was our first vehicle purchase and the dealership made the experience enjoyable and painless.


Very easy with no pressure

5
Tad on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They had the car that met my needs with exceptional price and service. They hit a trifecta! The entire transaction was super fast, and I drove away with the new purchase!!


Patient, Informative, no Pressure Sales

5
jslobodnik on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michele was great to work with. She was patient as we walked and looked at just about every new F150 on the lot. She showed us the top of the line, but was not pushing out of our comfort zone. We found the one we wanted parked just in front of the showroom, and took it for a spin (the 2nd vehicle we drove). We loved it. Michele was easy to work with, and very pleasant during the entire purchasing process.


Comfortable and friendly

5
Amber B on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in looking for a car, was able to test drive and bought same day


Excellent Treatment

5
Chandler Jacobs on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure at all. I took as much time as I needed and could have test drove every car on the lot. It was a great friendly experience and well


Professional staff, great dealership!

5
MaryAllie on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional Staff concerned with making my vehicle purchase a knowledgeable and informed choice. Very friendly - by the time I left with my new Escape, I felt like I'd made a few new friends! Overall a very pleasant experience that I would recommend to anyone!


No pressure

5
Kristina Taylor on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Win made the "dreaded car buying" process so easy and stress free! I wish we would have done this sooner!


Excellent Experience

5
havns3 on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything about this experience was excellent. Michael met us with the car ready to go when we arrived. Paperwork went smoothly. Finance department prepared everything for us before we went into the office and then explained everything in clear and simple language. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.


Highly Recommend

5
Marvin Early on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great. Kudos to Alex Deery for the great job she did. She answered all of my questions and provided all the information that I requested. Alex was friendly and very professional. She stayed in contact with me and kept me informed while my new Fusion was at the dealership awaiting a spoiler from Ford.I have already recommended Rob Sight Ford to two different friends who are interested in looking at new Fords.I hope you will recognize Alex for her contribution to the dealership.


Best Place to Buy

5
Noah Simpson on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely great!! Nothing better than the Rob Sight dealership!


Best of the Best

5
Frances Watkins on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were not planning on purchasing a vehicle - loved our SUV and didn't want to change. However, when it became apparent that the logical choice was to replace our 9 year old vehicle, the process was fairly easy.


Great Salesman

5
Joe Rinella on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good buying experience. Tim was very helpful and accommodating.


Nice dealer

5
Mary Decker on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had just routine maintenance. But Dave always makes it seem like we're valued customers! Love your service department!


Excellent

5
Marian Kelly Sabol on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff my salesman was great. He was very busy but very accommodating as well.


Car leasing for expat

5
James Smith on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience,friendly staff that listen and dont try hassle or push you into anything.


Customer Service

5
Phil Gyori on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric was extremely professional and did a great job keeping me informed. He and the cashier both have great customer service skills.


Beyond Helpful and Professional Service!

5
George Harrelson on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick in and out. Friendly service. No appointment required for routine service. I always feel confident that the work is done properly. The protective paper floor mats are a nice touch and demonstrates the care and professional services. Thanks to all!


Satisfied Customer!

5
Robert Obley on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of the service consultants had helped us at one time or another. We have had some complicated problems with our vehicles. The consultants have all been very nice and have explained the problems very well. Marc S. was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of a new vehicle,


Car leasing for expat

5
Erik Hulse on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in with my 22-year-old daughter to purchase a car for her. Our experience was very positive and I think my daughter will be more comfortable when she has to buy a car by herself.


Great experience

5
byegolf on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being greeted by name and professional manner that shows my satisfaction with the service is important. The minor service I had done was completed in a timely manner as promised and the price seemed fair. This has always been a dealership I am comfortable visiting--expectations are always met.


Why shop anywhere else?

5
Jmac660 on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the most painless new car purchase that I have ever had. Alex and Bob were very professional and respected my time thru the entire transaction. We will definitely shop at Rob Sight Ford again!


The Best

5
Walter Fulbright on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John was very upfront and accomodated unforseen warranty service needs professionally and promptly. I appreciated his going out of the way to make sure the car was in optimal running condition, and I found myself glad to have purchased the car from you.


Pleasant Experience

5
David Tarry on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole experience was amazing. Alex was very helpful with everything as was also very patient.


No pressure

5
Christa Perry on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice dealership! No pressure! Staff was very friendly! Thank you Sandra....we love our car!


Highly Recommended

5
Marv on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The relaxed friendly atmosphere at Rob Sight Ford is what car buying should be like. Kudos for Alex Deery for the outstanding job she did in answering my many questions and providing all the information that I requested. Alex was friendly and professional, in addition to being very knowledgeable about all the various packages and options available. For a great no pressure shopping experience I highly recommend Rob Sight Ford and Alex.


The Best

5
josh sage on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchase of vehicle process certainly a hassle-free deal


Excellent Experience

5
A. Davis on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience at Rob Sight Ford was amazing.. Alex Deery was our New Sales Rep and she was extremely professional and exceeded all our expectations, she made us feel very comfortable. We came into Rob Sight Ford knowing exactly what vehicle we wanted. Alex was quick and efficient from from having the car brought around for a test drive to finalizing the paperwork. We had to leave halfway through the sales for a family event and Alex kept us up to date during the couple hours we were gone. When we returned the new sales receptionist was very friendly, kind, and remembered that we were working with Alex. Frank Marcurella was also very professional, quick, and very knowledgeable of his job. The No Hassle Price is true to their word. The process from start to finish was quick and painless. I would highly recommend Rob Sight Ford.


Service Tech John

4.4
Dwayne Berry on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I use to take my old ford out there to worked on because of service tech Roger who recently retired. In his place I found John who turned out to be as helpful and customer oriented as Roger was. John took a very stressful situation and remained patient, calm and understanding. Three traits you rarely find these days. My old ford has over 245000 miles on her, and thats in large part to the service dept. at Rob Site Ford and great service techs like John and Craig.


Honesty and Integrity

5
RubyRedEdge on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was shopping for a 2015 Ford Edge Titanium. I went to a couple of other Ford dealerships and they lowest price they quoted me was higher than the listed price online at their respective dealerships. Then one salesman in particular challenged me to find a lower price, and that they found the exact Edge I wanted 150 miles away. Well I met his challenge and my the exact build I wanted 7 miles from my house at Rob Sight Ford. It was so refreshing dealing with them. Keith Koenigsdorf was the gentleman that helped me. He was very upfront and honest about everything. He offered to show me the invoices and was even able to go just a bit lower than the online listed price. Their Administrative fees were half the prices of the other locations. And the warranty I got was lower than what the two other dealerships offered, and I was even able to add more! I would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a Ford and is tired of dealing with the typical car salesman.


Thanks you very much!

5
Nancy Baker on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John quoted me $590 for the 100,000-mile service on my F-150, and he said he would not go over that and would get everything he could within that price. The final bill was closer to $550, and I had $30 in rewards, which brought it down to around $520. John also included a replacement vehicle while my truck was getting serviced at no extra charge. I brought it in just before 1 p.m. and picked it up around 4:30 p.m. that same day. Great service and turn-around time. Thanks, John!


Easy Easy

5
John Mullett on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a funny noise and wanted the truck looked at. It was a broken tailpipe clamp. Easy fix. Thanks


Smooth as can be!

5
jm sully on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very effecient. Very friendly and available when said they would be. Had my new car ready and waiting for me. Great customer service.


Timely service

5
Paul Ayer on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Checked charging and replaced battery in minimum of time.


Job Well Done

5
Paul Ayer on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Checked charging and replaced battery in minimum of time.


Good price on used car

4.8
Raven G on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car was priced right. No hassle pricing. Michael Taylor was great. They held the car for us for 5 days while we finalized loan for my daughter


Amazing Experience

5
David T on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in with a pretty good idea of what I wanted but they didn't have the car in stock. Alex went out of her way to find one at another dealership and had it brought to Rob Sight. She was very helpful and patient through the whole experience and it was a pleasure working with her. They gave me a great deal on my trade and got me into a brand new car with lower payments.


Enjoyable Experience

5
Larry Widener on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed working with the very professional staff at the dealership. From Alex to the parts manager it was a good experience.


Best Buying Experience

5
Greg Misse on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying experience. No pressure, very helpful salesman in Keith. He was very informative about options, benefits of various models, engines, options etc.Best car buying experience we have had.


Great service and very professional people

5
Leslie Harris on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Met my expectations for service I needed. Always polite and professional.


Best in class!

5
Michelle Twibell on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helped me get my car fixed super fast and it looks amazing


No Pressure

5
Dick Horn on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came in to investigate the possibility of buying a car and were very capably helped by Jeff. He listened to our needs and pointed us toward several cars that we might be interested in. We chose an Edge without being pressured at all.


They made my day

5
Elaine Jones on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful. Great leadership. I thank Rob Sight and Gary Singer.


Great Service and Staff!

5
Rob Ellis on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Replaced my fan and repaired three wheels and replaced one wheel and tire. All under the extended warranty


Exellent secvice great facility

5
Charles Wilbur on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership was very fair, helpful and answered all questions. Michelle, as always, was very honest and straight forward. We enjoy working with her. The service department also outstanding.


Phenomenal experience

5
Howard Hamdorf on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to look at a used Ford Excape that had just arrived. It hadn't been cleaned or checked over yet, but I drove it anyway and decided to put a down payment on it. Micheal promised it would look sharp as a tack by the time I picked it up. He wasn't kidding, I went back the next day and it was beautiful! It needed a couple of recall issues worked on and the Escaoe was still under factory warranty so they fixed a couple of other things that needed attention as well. Everyone I dealt with including Chris in parts, Eric in service and Frank in financing were wonderful people to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a "no haggle" experience! Prices on the vehicles were the lowest in the entire Kansas City area. Thanks for a great experience!


Outstanding Experience

5
Lloyd Plenert on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt and long standing trust in service personnel including the cashiers


Great Deals and Service

5
Alan South on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought in my 2015 Ford F-150 for it's initial oil change and service. After the service was complete Jessie advised me of two leaks in the vehicle, one in the coolant fluid recovery system and one in the differential. He scheduled a service appointment for me with a loaner vehicle.


Good service, comfortable space, friendly staff

5
Annette Comiskey on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband brought my car in for an oil job. Eric worked with my husband to replace the tires. We paid for an alignment and a slight upgrade charge for better tires . We appreciate the way in with Eric communicated with us and help worked out this problem.


Enjoyable Experience

5
kevin stroder on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i purchased my 2012 f-150 from Rob Sight . . I went to other dealer- and never, ever again. I returned to Rob Sight with excellent and honest service every time. For my 100k tune up, $195. great service Erik Davidson answered my ecoboost questions and is first rate. I recommend Rob Sight for one stop shopping- thanks Mr. Sight.


I got exactly what I wanted

5
steves teddom on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John quickly understood the situation and let me know exactly when I could expect a call from him.


Thank you for great experince!

5
Terrance Stigler on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change. I also had a question about stowing my spare tire. The staff was friendly as always and the oil change was done in a timely fashion. Thanks again for all you do!


Happy Customer

5
Jerry Smith on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a problem--called and spoke with Dave. Parts were available--brought car in repair complete approx. hour and a half


Great Dealership

5
nicholas smith on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

got an oil change and a spot check for a clicking sound on the car dealership was very knowledgeable about what was going on with the car and was timely about the service


Wonderful

5
Gil Shapiro on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly.Work done right and in time.


Terrific

5
David Bell on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric was great. He is very understanding and patient. We had a small issue that Eric - without hesitation - offered to fix.


Excellent experience!

5
deborahrd on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Never had the no haggle experience. got a fair and honest deal.


Job Well Done

5
BOBBY HAAS on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jess was able to take care of the oil change, and warranty items and made it hassle free.


Satisfied Customer

5
Larry Hughes on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly service managers that took the time to make sure you were satisfied with the service provided.


Thanks you very much!

5
Rob Parker on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I came in looking for a well maintained used truck with low miles and found exactly what we were looking for. On top of that we got more for our trade than we had expected. Thanks so much.


Timely service

5
Mark Kenyon on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a very pleasant experience. We were able to conduct the transaction in a timely manner also.


Very Happy

5
Beverly Weber on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and job well done. Also, checked on other things to make sure fluids were full under the hood and my tire treads and brakes working properly without charge.


Very Much Pleased

5
Rita Huff on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a wonderful experience & our sales person, Tim Smith, was a caring, non pressure & professional in his dealings with myself & my husband. Thank you very much for your excellent service.


Very Much Pleased

5
Thomas Dvorak on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All was handled very well and quicker than expected! Very pleased!


Very Professional

5
Leslie Rosenfel on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was efficient and completed in a workmanlike manner. Everyone was professional.


Easy to work with!

5
David Stickel on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex was a very pleasant sales representative. Very easy to work with her.


Timely service

5
Tim Farrell on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was very good. Service was timely and employee was very friendly.


Painless Buying Expirence

5
lochlloy dhoa on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased the exact vehicle we were looking for. Fantastic sales and service department.


Very Comfortable

5
Loren Thomas on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good experience. Very comfortable wait time within a normal time frame.


Job Well Done

5
shari keilig on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made every effort necessary to get my damage covered in one way or the other.


Best in class!

5
Mary Kay Zawatzki on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Highly efficient and took care of servicing my car as needed.


$18,200

Mileage: 75099

Color: OBSIDIAN

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Kansas City, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$27,750

Mileage: 27839

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Kansas City, MO

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V MPFI DOHC Flexible F

$15,300

Mileage: 64343

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Kansas City, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.