Riverside Volkswagen

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.6 Friendliness: 4.6 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Best car buying experience

5
Gcarrillo121 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Such a great team there ! Zee, Brian and salaam all great, honest and respectful employees. They completely removed the stress from the car buying and just helped me and my husband out so much. We are in love with our Tiguan and couldn't be any happier with our experience


Fast & Friendly

5
SleepingBeauty on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 3rd VW purchase from this dealer and very pleased to say they got me for life!! And now my son As well.. Not only for the reliability and affordability of the vehicles the customer service is where it is at. They are knowledgeable and they work with you and they all have a wonderful personality. You might say well they have to that's their job! Absolutely Not true!! The team at VW from the salesman to financing to service center to manager all have exceptional customer service skills and you can feel it's genuine. I would recommend VW of Riverside to everyone and anyone who is looking for an awesome deal and Fast and friendly service! Proud owner of two VWs!!


Great

4.8
Irs12 on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great time at the dealership they were friendly and made everything go smoothly. Everything was placed and put together logically and orderly the refreshments were also very nice.


We had an amazing experience

5
Diana89 on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both my husband and I went to a few dealerships and due to our credit score we were turned down. As soon as we walked into Volkswagen dealership they made us feel welcomed. We met Raymond Block and we told him about our situation and it only took him a few minutes to give us a straight answer! We got approved for a loan (we were surprised) but thanks to him and the amazing people that work there we now have a car for us and our newborn. Thank you Raymond so much!!!


My leasing experience.

5
Claudia Soury on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I arrived at the dealership at 9:00 am and was greeted by Zee who let me drive the Passat that I was interested in. By 9:30 I was inside negotiating a deal which was the easiest thing I've ever done. Brian, Zee's manager made the deal happen. I was taken into finance where VW Joe helped me complete all the paperwork ( I remembered him from the last car I bought). He made the transaction super quick and easy. All three men that helped me were friendly, courteous, and speedy. I would definetly recommend this dealership to anyone buying or leasing a new car. I was in and out, driving my new car within 2 hours, by 11:00 am. Thanks VW Riverside, Zee, Brian, and Joe!


Lease buyout

4.8
Dawn123 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership was helpful and time efficient too. Sammer our sales rep was knowledgeble and very qualified to answer all of our questions quickly. We are very satisfied w/our experience and would recommend to VW fans for a lease or purchase. It was worth the extra driving time for us to have a quality experience!


Quick

4.6
troyb643 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sammer was very knowledgeable,helpful,efficient.We do not like to waste all dealing with sales ,but like I said Sammer was a pleasure to work with.


New Passat

5
Rose on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff was great they went above and beyond to get me the payment I wanted. I called the Murrieta Volkswagen today for a 30k service and they were unable to accomadate me so I called Riverside Volkswagen and thats where great Customer service started.


Wonderful car buying experience

5
Y2gabe2 on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I arrive on the lot I was greeted with a warm friendly welcome. I was assisted in my original needs for service and all my questions about a new vehicle were answer while I waited for my services vehicle without pressure. Sales man was very relaxed friendly and knowledgable. Manager and finance were very accomodating and helpful as well.


Perfect

5
D1v8d1 on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Vw of riverside is the best,it was fast and very easy,I love it. John the sales man help me a lot and want over every thing.


Went the extra mile

5
Jeff_1010 on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a lot of stipulations on purchasing a used car and everyone went the extra mile to make sure I was happy. Phil helped us out and I'd recommend him to friends and family. No pressure and listened to my needs. Great experience all around!


Phillip Aldrich is the best

5
Colt Seaver on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Phillip Aldrich was more that happy to turn the car inside out for us to see everything. He also let us test drive and compare cars for the different price ranges. After comparing cars, he showed us around the dealership. Showing us how easy it is to drop off your car at any time for maintenance. He wasn't an overly aggressive salesman and listened to what we had to say. We worked out a price and got our car. Thank you so much Phillip. If you go here, ask for Phillip Aldrich and he will do his best to get you what you want.


Great experience!

5
Nmodi on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Experience was great from the moment I made contact online. Emailing back and forth with Philip Aldrich was a pleasure, he was very helpful and actually came in on his day off to help me find the car I was looking for. The Sales Manager was professional (sorry can't remember his name) and even the Finance Manager - Joe was great to do business with. Great experience here, highly recommended! Thanks guys!


Fantastic!

5
Chrisbanj123 on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in with hopes of driving off the lot with a brand new car. And "Z" and Bryan at VW of Riverside made that possible for me.! No pressure. So much patience.! And they gave me their advice, and really made me feel so welcome. They were genuine and very easy to talk to. I would recommend any of my family or friends to these guys.!


Excellent no let downs, very helpful!

4.6
Toni624 on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a small new family coming to finally receive a reliable car. We got to walk around looking at the beautiful selections with our sales assistant Sammer showing us the different styles and many varieties. As we went along of course we had the trouble of a new family with no credit. As there was a struggle to find the right car we almost lost hope. However Sammer pulled every string possible to make us happy and we found the perfect car with the perfect price. Coming to this dealership is the one that stands out from them all we had the most helpful sales assistant to go through everything with us run around and fight for what we wanted I would gladly recommend this dealership to anyone interested for buying a new or preowned vehicle. Thank you so much to our sales assistant Sammer who really pulled through and for making the experience a great one!


Awesome

5
Fernie62 on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman John was very informative and polite answerd all of our questions we would defitnley recommend this dealership to our friends we are very happy and satisfied with our experiance


Outstanding

5
Latinad2 on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John was the best he helped us to decide our car that we got today . He explained everything . I will send my friends to him to buy cars


Great experience

5
RafyGLI on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales staff was very professional and helpful. They were also very knowledgable about the vehicle that we purchased today. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car at a great price.


The most friendly experience

5
Art.X on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our second vehicle here with riverside VW, I was helped by Richard Sanchez and Brian Warner. They are extremely friendly and being very patient with us. We were offered the best deal you can find on a golf r and loyalty incentives. Will be back for our next ride!


Got a great deal

5
Vw CC on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Zee and Brian helped me get a great deal. Highly recommend. We bought our 2nd CC tonight from Riverside Volkswagen. Ask for Zee or Brian!!


burned

1
burned on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bought a new Tiguan, no sale deal really. added on expensive insurance (because I tend to keep cars long... but if they work!) nothing but burned, bad service and problems. I have to double foot the accelerator because it periodically stalls. The Service told me it was the gas... (yet a "recall" came out on....gas pump!) Never fixed even after recall (And CIO in Germany said "...worst in VW's history." last month with faulty product claims!). Contacts to Regional manager later, they kept it a week. Tech. drove it to his house. got car back. 150 miles added and gas at my expense. Gee... no problem. Engineer came out, updated software. Gee...still problem.I'm out the money as I have to trade for something at Toyota now. Unreal. Never VW again!


Internet quote was a scam.

1
Good shopper on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We received a quote via Car Gurus and followed up with the dealer confirming that there were no additional charges other than taxes and doc fees. When we arrived the dealer indicated $1,700 of add-on were on the vehicle. A classic bait and switch. Stay away from this dealer. Not worth the drama. We walked away from the dealer.


10,000 mile service on my 2015 Golf TDI

2.4
Larry Anderson on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I told the Service adviser not to rotate my tires as I just had it done the day before. I also asked them to fix the rear window washer squirter as it continues dripping after use and periodically when not used. He said that is normal for the VW Golf but would have them check it out. I also asked them to adjust my rear ritght door handle as it was not operating properly. Five hours latrer they told me my car was ready. Rear door still did not work properly, they rotated the tires, and said the rear window washer squirter just leaks after use and periodically as pressure builds up. I asked them to fix the door handle and rotate the tires again as they were not to be rotated. He said oh yeh. Then he suggested I have the warrenty work done in Murrieta which was closer to home. I told him I would in the future but since I am here please perform the warrenty work as requested. They then fixed the door handle and re-rotated the tires back to where they were as requested. Once back in Murrieta I asked them to repair the rear window washer squirter. They said they have an updated nozzle which should help but may not totally illiminate the problem. The updated version was recommended for replacement in bulliten T.T. 92-14-04. Problem resolved by Murrieta VW Service Staff. Riverside VW did not wash the vehicle either (as advertised). Murrieta did wash my Golf and it looks great. Murrieta VW will get my future service and warrenty work for my Golf TDI.


BUYER BEWARE HERE

1.6
not a lawyer on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

**BE CAREFUL** dealing with these guys. Misrepresentation is common here. In 2013 I leased a new Jetta from them. Fairly high pressure as far as paperwork and financing went. Then, 2+ years later, as I'm trying to turn this lease back in, I find out I have been *FLAT LIED TO* by Jesse Cardenas, Joe Ramos the Finance Manager, and at least one other guy about fees and costs at lease termination, to the tune of over $7900.00 in fees, even though the car has been independently inspected at the VW dealer where I now live, and has absolutely no damage or excessive wear. Now, I know I'm no lawyer, so I, and my friend that was present during the sale, asked several times, in different ways, what were the termination costs or fees associated, or any other possible dollar amounts I would be responsible for if I turned the lease in early or on time, because I knew I wouldn't be able to figure out their legal jargon in the contract fine print. I was assured there were no other or hidden fees, by both Jesse Cardenas and Joe Ramos, but obviously there were.The other "nice" thing Jesse promised (regular car washes since they convinced me to get a black car, which I didn't want since I live on a ranch, but it was the last one they had from the previous stock so they really wanted to get it sold) disappeared after I drove off the lot, as he became impossible to get a hold of whenever I needed him after the sale. These guys are NOT the good guys, unfortunately. They work on commission (some dealerships don't) and it really reflects in the way you are treated and lack of responsibility, before and after they get your money. Check out their BBB rating and reviews on several other sites. These guys have a record of questionable dealings. I wish I would have looked into that before going to them. Now, it's my own fault for dealing with them and believing what they told me... and not being a Lawyer, I guess.This dealership gets 1 Star because the service department is easy and timely to deal with, otherwise I would have liked to give 0 Stars due to the misrepresentation and fraud I experienced with the Sales and Financing department.


Poor Customer Service By General Manager

1
digerati on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Malcolm Dougan was unprofessional on the phone with me for 30 minutes. I requested that LoJack to be removed from my vehicle as well as the car payment. The only thing that I got from him was insults and things that should not have come from a manager like him.I am leasing a 2015 e-Golf SEL Premium. While it has been a great car, but it has the extra LoJack already on the car, way before I picked it up. Volkswagen already has the Car-Net, a theft recovery tool and much more, including turning on the A/C remotely, etc. But, it is for 6-months trial only. I rather put the money on that than the LoJack.LoJack requires maintenance fees, especially every two years at least $100 each time. Besides that, if there any incident that LoJack feels warranted, then I have to pay additional fees to maintain the LoJack unit and service.Volkswagen of America sided with the dealership and Richard Michaelson, the owner, did not return my messages.At this time, I cannot recommend Volkswagen or Riverside Metro Auto Group VW.


Riverside Volkswagen was very helpful! When other dealers...

5
whatsgrip on 08/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Riverside Volkswagen was very helpful! When other dealers turned me down, they were willing to work with my credit and help me get the vehicle that i wanted. Salesperson who attended me (Michael Mcgann) was very friendly and explained all my options. i would recommend this dealer.


After test driving at least 10 small SUV's we stopped...

4.6
carolhaskins on 08/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

After test driving at least 10 small SUV's we stopped at VW, never expecting that we would enjoy (or fit in) a small VW. After driving the Tiguan we were surprised at the roomy-ness and quick handling of this car. While Nick is young and new to the car selling game, he was as friendly and helpful as can be, the gentleman in financing was efficient and capable, even at 11:00 p.m. when we finally left the dealership, me driving my brand new white Tiguan, which I named Fern.( I name every car I've ever owned.) LOL! When I brought Fern in for the first monthly check up and installation of back up sensors, I was pleased to learn I would be provided a loaner car for the duration. Wow, did that make my life easier! Upon returning to pick up Fern I saw that all work was done to my satisfaction. Thank you Riverside VW for making our car buying experience a lot less onerous than it usually is.


I was a bit new to the whole process of a lease, but...

5
Chyndman on 08/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was a bit new to the whole process of a lease, but Derek walked me through it and made me feel comfortable and even gave me options that I had no idea about. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone. Great experience.


These guys worked magic with my credit! They paid off my...

5
Mrshane223 on 08/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys worked magic with my credit! They paid off my car and got me in a brand new car. I thought I would only be able to afford a used car, but I got a new jetta and got to keep my jeep! Unheard of service. These guys are awesome!!


Very friendly and knowledgeable.I will be recommending it...

4.5
guzman7644 on 07/11/2013

Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly and knowledgeable.I will be recommending it to all my friends. Mr. Laloyan, was very nice and he answered all of our questions. Thank you


Right off the back I told Brian exactly what I needed and...

5
gnlmedina on 06/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Right off the back I told Brian exactly what I needed and he found me a perfect set of options and pricing. Not only that it took only a few hours.


This is a great dealership. Jesse Cardenas is a great...

5
jobjones on 06/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is a great dealership. Jesse Cardenas is a great salesman to work with. They'll definitely work hard to earn your business! I will definitely return when I need another car.


I had a wonderful expierience buying my new car at this...

5
Chapis1230 on 06/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful expierience buying my new car at this dealership. The staff was awesome and will highly recommend it to my friends and family. My Sales & Leasing Consultant - Stephen Lamorena - was very helpful, patient and knew all the answers to my many questions. I am very happy to have selected this dealership. I l fell in love VW in 2001 and again in 2013. Thanks so much to everyone. - Andrea Davis


Had a wonderful experience!!! Everyone was super helpful...

5
Hemigirlkiki on 06/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a wonderful experience!!! Everyone was super helpful and friendly... Completely painless deal!!! I have never had a car deal go so easy and quickly!!Highly recommend!!!


We had the best experience with Riverside Volkswagen!!!...

5
ak4726 on 05/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had the best experience with Riverside Volkswagen!!! From the start, the salesman that greeted us in the parking lot wasn't pushy and showed us exactly what we were looking for. Then we started dealing with another salesman that wasn't pushy at all and was super helpful and knowledgeable (Stephen Lamorena) We were really worried and wondered if they could even help us because we were upside down on our current vehicle. They got us into an awesome VW Jetta at a great price and within our budget! Mike in the finance department made things quick and painless! Riverside Volkswagen has an amazing package for extended warranties and gap coverage and roadside assistance!!! We are now a proud owner of a certified pre-owned 2011 Volkswagen Jetta! The entire experience was awesome! We thought it just doesn't get much better than this!! Then the following day we got a phone call from Mike in the finance department and he wanted to let us know that he had been working all day to try and find us a lower interest rate and had accomplished just that!!! We couldn't believe it! Thank you Riverside Volkswagen!


Brian from Riverside VW worked out a deal in my favor....

5
lbenzatyan on 05/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brian from Riverside VW worked out a deal in my favor. Didn't give up until he found me just what I wanted. I will be forever grateful and I am so happy with my purchase. We recommend and direct anyone who needs a car to Riverside VW and you MUST ask for Brian!!!


It was a great time being at VW. Joe and Brian were...

4.8
JAO8 on 05/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great time being at VW. Joe and Brian were excellent and treated my husband and I fairly and were patient with us. They were helpful in meeting our needs with the car we wanted and showed us everything on the car.


I didn't expect to be able to purchase a vehicle, it...

5
karensuttle9 on 04/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I didn't expect to be able to purchase a vehicle, it was more like I wished I could and it was really time to trade in my car. Brian at Riverside VW made this happen for me and I am beyond happy with my new 2013 Jetta. If I had known my car buying experience could be so easy I would have done it months ago instead of letting the worry and stress I imagined car buying would bring scare me away. I was very hesitant about even going in to a dealer, but have to admit they proved me wrong. Thanks Riverside VW. I'm a believer!


Awesome! Love my new sky blue v-dub!!! And...

5
WendyJensen05 on 04/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome! Love my new sky blue v-dub!!!And friendly.professional. Caring and willing to bend over backwards to help.. Love them Thanks Zee! Wendy Jensen


Overall an excellent experience, no pressure no and...

5
gnpwhite on 04/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall an excellent experience, no pressure no and 'grinding' when discussing price! I strongly recommend Steven and would consider him if another car is needed.


I came into Volkswagen with the intention of "just...

5
katklev on 04/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came into Volkswagen with the intention of "just looking". My salesman, Brian Warner, was the main reason I decided to purchase a car at this dealership. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. He was friendly, funny, understanding, patient and most of all, helpful. I would recommend him to everyone I know. If and when I am ready to purchase another vehicle, I'm going straight back to Brian. He was amazing.


Best buying experience! I had no issues from finding the...

5
kman27 on 04/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best buying experience! I had no issues from finding the car to payments to finance. All was a great experience and would highly recommend anyone interested in a VW to see this dealership. The GM is a great leader and his employees show it!


Greatest first car buying experience I could have asked...

4.8
acohen0217 on 04/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Greatest first car buying experience I could have asked for. From receiving a quote to driving off in my new Golf, it was AWESOME! Thanks!


Fast and friendly sales experience. That's the...

5
Bkivie on 03/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast and friendly sales experience. That's the reason I've been a customer of theirs for over 11 years! Riverside Volkswagen takes care of their customers. You will never find an dealership in the Inland Empire that treats you as god as Riverside Volkswagen. Thank you Greg and your wonderful group you have in place.


They were so friendly and didn't hesitate to make the...

4.8
MarinaAwadalla on 03/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were so friendly and didn't hesitate to make the car we wanted fit our budget. Perfect VW dealership, highly recommended to everyone who wants to buy a new car!


As we parked the car, there was already someone ready to...

5
frodriguez424 on 02/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As we parked the car, there was already someone ready to greet us at the door of the dealership building. we asked for someone who speak Spanish and there was someone swiftly available. His name was Augie. He was very friendly, very helpful and very informative. If there was something he didn't know or wasn't comfortable explain it, he would go and ask to deliver me with the correct information. We drove the car i was interested in for a test drive and he was very helpful when it came to giving directions with appropriate timing. He also had a lot of patience with the siege of questions we had for him once we started to make the deal. The Finance team was also great to work with. The first person I had contact with was Sal. He was very patient with us and all the questions we had. He was willing to work with us without being aggressive. They were there for you, there were able to answer all the questions when it came to different aspects of the financial contract and explain with ease and transparency the different options you had. When it came to sign, we were help by Don. He meticulously went over every line of the contract and different options we had available and was very friendly, good family man. Overall the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. I felt like they had my back the entire time. Again i repeat they were patient with every question we had and we lots! What I like most of my entire experience was the fact that they were never aggressive and they were willing to work with you every step of the process. Also I won't forget the impression of transparency and legitimacy they left on me . Very Professional. I recommend this dealership and I highly recommend these gentlemen. I can't wait to try and work with their service department


From the moment we stepped on the dealership we were...

4.8
MamaKatt1 on 01/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment we stepped on the dealership we were treated with respect. Our salesperson Zee was willing to show me any car I wanted to look at. I could have pick 20 cars and he would have shown me.


Charlie and Joe were great - professional and kind. They...

5
jackie.thompsonwright on 01/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Charlie and Joe were great - professional and kind. They answered all of my questions, and were more than willing to help make me a great deal!


We went in looking for a lease and ended up with a great...

5
Tim Carlson on 01/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went in looking for a lease and ended up with a great deal and they had everything we wanted in service, quality, color, and options.


I have been planning to buy a car for the past year and...

4.6
ballardk on 01/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been planning to buy a car for the past year and have visited this dealership several times. The salesman was always very helpful and professional and he patiently answered my many questions. I am familiar with the car since I have previously owned 3 VW golfs. The new 2013 model seems to be nicely upgraded.


These guys read me and got me in the car I didn't even...

5
Jesikagarcia on 12/16/2012

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys read me and got me in the car I didn't even know I wanted for a price and payment I can afford. Everyone was so helpful and funny...ladies: GO SEE ALAN JUST FOR FUN!!


Roxanne in parts helped me out in quite a few jams. ...

5
titaniumre on 05/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Roxanne in parts helped me out in quite a few jams. Always friendly and very knowledgeable about parts. The Service department needs a little help, my last visit resulted in a major lack of communication on their part. Some of us like to know if prices change and don't like to be surprised. Other then that, Love the parts guys, Eric is always fun to talk with.


$24,988

Mileage: 24576

Color: SCARLET EMBER TINTCOAT

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Suv

City: Riverside, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$14,988

Mileage: 38697

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Riverside, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$28,427

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SEDAN

City: Riverside, CA

Engine Type: 4-Cylinder Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.