Riverside Ford Lincoln Mercury Inc.

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Riverside Ford

5
Ronnie Tucker on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Art Fastow is a great salesman, takes care of everything you need.


Trey Burton Excellent Salesperson

5
Stephen Hammond on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Salesperson Trey Burton was extremely professional, patient and understanding during my car buying experience at Riverside Ford in Macon Georgia. Thank you Trey for a great car buying experience!!!!! Sales manager, and finance manager were excellent. A special thanks to John Paramore, a fantastic person who truly understands and cares about the customers needs. First class dealership with excellent leadership and direction. Very customer focused! Thank you all!!"Riverside Ford Macon Georgia Stars!!!!! I highly recommend Trey Burton for your car buying experience.Stephen Hammond


Purchase of new 2015 Lincoln MKZ

4.8
DOUGLAS R GERDES on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came to the dealership interested in a used Lincoln MKZ, however, the new 2015 on the show room floor caught our eye and now it resides in my garage! Love the vehicle!


Mr.Jones

5
Samuel Jones on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was extremely outstanding because not only did I get to speak with the sales rep but I also got to speak with the owner and at that point I knew that I was in the right place and I was at home that's why I went to purchase my vehicle from Riverside Ford Macon Georgia


Great Service

5
cdgibbs on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only issue is the right brake sweeks and hope to take it back soon for correction


Awesome experience! Best ever :)

5
Janet Brown on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were in the market for an f150, shopping for the best deal. Met Earl at Riverside Ford. He is very professional, helpful, and courteous. He answered all of our concerns and helped get us into the truck we wanted at a great price making the process very easy and enjoyable! We're very happy with our truck and the service we were given.


Riverside Ford Quik Lane Service Macon, Ga

5
Janet & David on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service! I waited on my vehicle to be serviced. This is an exceptional dealership and they provide excellent customer service! We enjoy doing business with them!


Riverside Ford

5
Rick Brown on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Darrell, our salesman, explained everything and made the process go quickly and painlessly.


Riverside Ford

5
David Applebaum on 08/04/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The kindness and professionalism that was showed while at the dealership and after I left the dealership.


Love our new Explorer!

5
Jean B. on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been buying our vehicles from Larry Dumas at Riverside Ford for over 20 years. He always finds exactly what we want at the best price. We wouldn`t consider buying from anyone else


Riverside ford

5
Robert K. Holloman on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went great! Our sales consultant John Horoszewski is whom we bought our first brand new f150 from and he done us so well that we kept returning to the dealership until we saw him again to purchase our new 2016 f150. Best salesman we ever had!!


Great Buying Experience

5
Patrick on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very pleasant purchasing experience with Riverside Ford Lincoln and my salesman, Trey Burton. Everything was done in a manner to make things easier for me and my schedule. All questions and concerns were easily resolved. I left this dealership confident in my new car purchase and happy about the entire experience. Trey was so much help during this process that I mention him to friends and family that are in the market for a new vehicle. With all of the stress that comes with car shopping, Riverside Ford Lincoln and Trey Burton were the most pleasant part of the entire process.


Great service-fast and efficient.

5
Sandra on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Like that this was a complimentary first oil change! Reached my 5,000 miles and called for appt. They were ready for me to come at any time I was available-so accomodating of my schedule.


Great service, best price, no pressure sales!

5
M. ROSE on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a 2016 Ford F150 Platinum. Tommy Alston and Tommy Martin worked to get me the best price around. All of the staff were friendly and easy to work with. I will definitely be coming back!


Best dealership I have ever dealt with

5
Nick Bush on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire experience was a pleasure. From start to finish the entire staff made me feel like I was a VIP. Riverside Ford Lincoln is the only place I would recommend.


Great Customer Service

5
SingleMom in a bind on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Customer Service rep, Debbie, was excellent. She really worked with me around cost of repairs and timing of my vehicle needing to be in the shop. She kept me extremely informed on what was going on and showed me that my time was valuable as well as not having to spend a fortune to have repairs done. My car was not purchased from this dealership, however her service alone will bring me back to this dealership when i to to purchase new vehicle in the future.


Excellent salesperson and friendly atmosphere!

5
Rozine Bickel on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Earl Byers is the most patient and personable salesperson I have ever worked with. He is very congenial and listened to what I wanted in a car. We test drove one and he answered every question that was asked of him. He didn't attempt to push anything else my way, but concentrated on my wishes. The car that I was interested in was in the repair shop for new brakes, but he got another one almost identical to it, that was on the lot,, for me to test drive. When I went back to get the car, it had been detailed and parked under the awning. Earl met me in the parking lot!!! If I ever buy another car, it will be from Riverside and from Earl Byers!


2016 Ford F-150

5
Jim Hodges on 06/20/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

Recently bought a new F-150 from Art Fastow. Art is a great listener. He listened closely to what I explained was important to me and then made recommendations. I left with exactly what I wanted at a good price. Great experience. Thanks Art.


Fantastic Service!!!!

5
Kim Reid on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Corey Pearson, Service Advisor did an amazing job working with me on my latest service issue. Although it randomly made the noise and/or the issue I took it in for, he was very understanding and thorough in investigating until he could re-create the issue. This same issue occurred last year and I took it to another dealership, who wasn't as thorough or in their understanding and willingness to help. I would highly recommend Corey and Riverside Ford to anyone!!!


Fabulous, will return for all my Ford needs

5
TH on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Treated like royalty when I brought my vehicle in for service. Bought a new truck while I was there.


Hard Working Staff

5
Benjamin Hopkins on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked with me to get the payments where I needed them to be. Stayed in the store after business hours to help me find what I was looking for.


Customer Service A+++

5
Lance Carson on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went outstanding! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Duke Washington, the sales person really made our new purchase extremely enjoyable and stress free. Nothing but great things to say about Ford Riverside!


Services

5
Joyce Murphy on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Debbie was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions. She was and is awesome. Thanks so much for all you have done.


Great Service - Great Rep!

5
Kelli Toland on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my first new car ever from Riverside Ford. The experience then was GREAT and since then, the every experience just gets better. My service rep is Corey Pearson and he goes above and beyond to make sure that every time I visit I am well cared for. Corey keeps me updated on the status of any repairs or service and always goes the extra mile to be sure I am happy. This treatment does not only apply to Corey, if ever he is busy with a customer, another rep will always step in and make sure I don't have to wait or that I have a replacement car or a ride. I can't think of any time that I have had a complaint about Corey or any of the other employees at Riverside Ford. Keep up the great service, it is rare and much appreciated.


Great service

5
BillW on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Corey did a great job handling our repairs; he kept me up to date on the process and ensured the job was done efficiently but effectively to get my family driving again.


Daniel is fantastic!

5
Denise Parker on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Daniel, welcomes me and handles my repair issues right away. He does not make me feel rushed or in a hurry. He is very respectful of me as a person and my time, which I appreciate very much. Daniel certainly has helped my attitude about Riverside Ford, which was a little undecided at my first couple of encounters. I am grateful for the assistance Daniel has given me and I think anyone else would be as well.


Job Well Done!!!

5
Bama in GA on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Riverside Ford Lincoln in Macon, GA provided a no pressure and quick car buying experience. Salesperson Earl Byers answered all of my questions and put a great deal together in buying my FIRST Ford vehicle.Great Job!!! Riverside Ford Lincoln in Macon, GA


Great service

5
RN on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my 2016 explorer at Riverside ford, so decided to return to them for upkeep. I was treated well and everything was done in a timely fashion.


Great Sales and Service Departments

5
RichardS on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Riverside. They did not have the exact vehicle I wanted, but they located one and had it the next day. This is the third vehicle I have personally purchased at Riverside and each time my salesman has been Tommy Martin. I have been completely satisfied with his service and the overall service from Riverside.


Debbie Hay

4.8
Virginia Singh on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My overall experience was totally EXCELLENT,Debbie Hay made me feel comfortable,she explained everything to me,made sure i knew where things were.i take my car to ford only,but i made a mistake and chose someone other than Ford,highly disappointed i was.but thanks to the caring hands at Ford,i felt safe on the road again.But i will never go to anyone else,And to Matt Stewart,thank you for that safe feeling,to Felton,thank you for the ride to Gray,To Debbie Hay,thank you,for your kindness,your time and patience.I LOVE MY FORD,see you soon


Excellent Customer Service

5
Irish Hubbard on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Paramore was very helpful in helping my company find the vehicle we want wanted to purchase. The process was handle very professionally and I appreciate him going the extra mile to make sure my dead line was met. John also took the time to let my entire office take a test drive in the new 15 passenger wagon. When we came in to complete the paper work every thing was ready for us to sign and he explained every thing in detail. John is truly an excellent salesman and truly loves making sure his customers leave satisfied with their purchase.


My Ford Quick lane

5
Johnnie on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very.happy with the friendly service and knowledge of my vehicle in the quick lane at Riverside Ford. I will continue to go back here for any service needed on my vehicle. Thank you all,Johnnie Almand


Great Customer Service and Service Dept.

5
Scott on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A great experience with the service Department while on vacation brought us back all the way from FL to buy. Vernon provides old time customer service. Riverside is lucky to have him


New car buying experience.

5
WLH on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Riverside Ford has always been there for me. John Paramore is "top notch". They are the only car dealer in Macon that I consider hassle free. I have been buying cars there consistently since 1991. I will always go back.WLH


Quick and easy

5
Liberrylady on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I came to Riverside Ford Lincoln because we have become "Ford People" in the last decade. Alfred Lundy III was our salesperson. He was patient and courteous throughout the process. Once we decided on a car, the rest was quick and easy. We will come back again!


Awesome!

5
Mike on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Darrell Howard is the boss. My 3rd truck from him. He respects your intelligence as well as your time.


Recall Repairs

5
Tammy Young on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The scheduling process for my recall evaluation was very smooth and set up at my convenience. I would have appreciated a little more detail from the technician or service representative as to the nature of the recalls and what their malfunctions controlled or caused. I ended up researching the recall codes myself. Everyone was friendly and timely. I would use Riverside Ford's service department again.


quick lane service

5
Xiraida Carson on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was perfect. Still waiting on a call back about the paint on my car. But the service and the customer service was excellent.


Excellent servixe

5
Theels on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always professional and courteous. I will continue to allow hem yo handle all my servicing needs.


Reliable dealer/salespeople!

5
Nancy S on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This comment is made by the new driver of the 2016 Escape SE purchased by my spouse in December 2015. We have dealt with Darrell Howard, our salesman, for many years with our Ford purchases, and can always trust that he has our best interests at heart. I appreciate the manner in which he facilitated this sale, as well. He was very accommodating and thorough in my "new car orientation." While I was not present at the actual sale and financing part (my husband was), I did not hear any negative feedback about that particular part of the sale from him. Overall, it was a good experience, and I can't think of any improvements that should be made!


Fantastic Service and Wonderful Employees!

5
Richard C on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to compliment two of the best employees at Riverside Ford Lincoln. The two men are Ron Pollard (Service) and Larry Dumas (Sales). These two gentlemen have built up a great level of trust between myself and my company. I live in Florida, but I will always bring my business to Riverside Ford.


Best dealer to buy a car or truck!!

5
Jimmy on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people to order, buy and finance my f 250. 3 trucks and 1 car all great deals!!


Great Experience At Riverside Ford

4.8
Sonja Kendrick Howard on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion. The experience was a pleasant one. The knowledge of the salesperson helped make the best possible choice for my family. My questions were addressed and explained so that I could understand more about my new Fusion.Thanks Ford


Wonderful service

5
ckhurt on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Earl Byers was wonderful! He made the whole buying experience fun and easy which in the past has been awful. He is always there when I have any questions.


Purchased a 2015 Ford Escape from Riverside Ford

5
A Williams on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I stepped into the showroom I was treated with the upmost respect. The entire experience was a pleasure and everyone was so very nice! I felt like a member of the Riverside Ford family. Highly recommend Riverside Ford for all your vehicle purchases and I will continue to praise them to all my family and friends! " Lindsay Tiller was absolutely wonderful and very personable and knowledgeable during the entire process!


Low pressure, low stress car buying!

5
Todd G. on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tommy Martin at Riverside Ford in Macon, GA did an excellent job at low stress, low pressure shopping. He was very patient as I looked at a lot of trucks that day. It was my goal to buy a truck in the next month, but found a deal I couldn't pass up. Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience.


Great Sale Person

4.2
Freeman's on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

MIKE were my Sale Person at Riverside Ford Macon Ga. He were a great Sale man,if you looking for a car Call Mike the new guy at Butler Lincoln.


Easy to buy a car

5
Trish on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked with me on what I wanted. Willing to wait for me to shop around.


Riverside Ford Rocks!

5
James Miller on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I could write a novel but won't. When I recieved my survey after a remarkable purchase and was asked what could be improved? The answer...not much! Riverside has great people, great selection and combined with a fair price this makes for a super experience. I have bought many cars in my life but this has to be one of the most fantastic experiences I have had. I will always be back to to business because you're not just a number or statistic but a real person and you get way more than a car you get a dealership full of new friends.


Great service!

5
Kara M on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoyed my car buying experience at Riverside. Everyone was super friendly especially our online sales representative Dane! We love our new truck and would definitely buy from Riverside again. They are not only a great car dealer but kind people who support our community


Shopping for a car

5
JP on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Professional sales personal. The way it should be.


over 30 years of pleasant car purchase expereinces

5
LEC on 12/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased vehicles from Riverside Ford for the last 30 years. Great experiences with customer service, and vehicle quality. Great place to do business.


Poorest service ever!!!

2
Jimmy Wood on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never been treated this poorly at a vehicle dealership in my life. After failing to repair my vehicle after 4 trips to their service dept., my truck finally broke down from the problem. After informing Steve Bazemore (Mgr.) of the problem he began avoiding my calls. I had no response to 20+ voicemails that I left him over a three to four week period. After finally aggravating the receptionist in service enough to go get him, he proceeded to tell me that finding diesel fuel in my oil was MY fault??? (Yea, go figure!) You would think that a dealership would at least try to listen to the concerns of a lifelong ford customer instead of trying to insult and get rid of them. They have completely changed my mind about Ford. First time you really need them, they try to get rid of you. I wouldn't think that is a very good strategy.


Not you stereotypical "Car Salesman"!!!

5
srjones on 12/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a good experience. All of the staff was very nice and stayed late to finish the transaction. In fact a lady who works in the BB&T building with me asked how I liked the escape and I told her it was great and that I bought it a Riverside Ford. She asked what I had before and I told her a CR-V this was my first Ford product and I love it. I noticed today (10/22/14) that she bought an escape from Riverside too.


Great buying experience!

5
Ashley Pyron on 11/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer, and Austin Suggs at Riverside Ford made my buying experience easy and enjoyable! I walked away with the perfect car and felt great about the entire process! I would highly recommend visiting Austin if you are in the market for a new Ford.


Great Service

5
Happy Buyers on 10/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team at Riverside Ford were great! Our sales associate was extremely professional and nice. Between the manager and awesome sales associate they were able to work with us on price and monthly payments.They were by far better on prices than any other dealership around! We highly recommend Riverside Ford in Macon!


Best customer service of any dealership in Georgia

5
Cgivey on 10/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Riverside Ford is THE Ford dealer in Georgia! I bought my first car here in 1981 and I am still coming back for great deals and service!


Best Car Buying Experience

4.7
Patterson Powell on 09/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

David Blanton and the entire Riverside Ford staff was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and could not have done a better job. Overall it was a great experience. I drove over 2.5 hours for my new truck and could not be happier. I would highly recommend David and Riverside Ford for your next car purchase!


Recent Transit purchase

5
Gordon Randall on 07/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my 3rd vehicle purchase at Riverside Ford. Each experience has been a good one, no pressure on making a decision, just good dialog. If you are afraid of the new car buying process, I recommend you go see Riverside Ford, you will be treated with respect and get a fair deal. Prior to Riverside Ford I always had a sick feeling after signing my name and driving off, Not anymore!


charles stroud

5
CGS on 06/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased vehicles from Riverside Ford for over fifteen years. During this time I have always received prompt service on any repairs. Ron Pollard (service department manager) is excellent. I recently bought a new F-250. Tommy Martin handled all phases of this purchase in a very professional manner and expedited the entire process.


Overall Great Buying Experience

5
Contractor "Don" on 06/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience with this dealer, salesman Darrell was experienced and able to answer all my questions.


Retired

5
Dan Vaughn on 06/05/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience!!! We had a wonderful salesman in Marcus Johnson. He went up and beyond his duty to make sure we got the truck we wanted. He was most helpful! We would recommend Riverside Ford to our friends and family.


Great Service and Experience from Riverside Ford

5
R Jones on 06/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. David Blanton, the sales associate that handled our sale, was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and could not have done a better job! Management also worked with me to meet my offer and secure the deal I wanted. I have always had excellent service after the sale at Riverside and trust the service department for excellent care of my vehicle maintenance.


Comfortable Car Dealership

4.5
Truck Owner on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Riverside is great experience. I researched the vehicle I wanted. The salesman greeted me at the showroom with "Can I help you?" He discussed what I was looking for and suggested a few vehicles that were a slightly above and slightly below the range I was looking for, and showed me the best choice and value for my price range. The offer they made for my trade in was slightly more than I expected and the initial price they quoted on the vehicle was below the average selling price. They were honest and up front on everything and did not pressure me on anything. I bought a car from Riverside in the past and had similar experiences. There are some dealers that may have an "internet special" that might have been a little cheaper, but you would not have the confidence they were selling you what they advertise. I trust Riverside.


Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

5
J. Ross on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In my car buying experience (8 previous) this was my 9th and it was the best experience ever! Maybe the economy has something to do with itlol, but it was great! I really dreaded the whole car buying process, but this was nothing like I had experience before. I have a beautiful brand new car! Friendliest people I ever met at a car dealership. Thank you Riverside Ford.


Friendly Services; hassle free experience

4.3
Used Car Buyer on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Overall it was a great experience, and the particular people I dealt with were very accommodating and easy to work with. Thanks!


Good deal and friendly people

4
Fordman now on 11/20/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was very satisfied with this dealership. I am pleased with the deal I got on my F150 Super crewcab. I would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone.


Nice sales person but too much hassle

3
junior on 03/10/2012

Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Found the truck I wanted but had to go through too much hassle to get to the price I was willing to pay.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 93579

Color: Gray

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: Sedan

City: Macon, GA

Engine Type: 2.5L In-Line

$19,000

Mileage: 116023

Color: Gray

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)

Body Style: Sedan

City: Macon, GA

Engine Type: 2.4L In-Line K24W1

$25,000

Mileage: 79665

Color: Brown

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Macon, GA

Engine Type: 3.6L V-Shaped

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.