River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.5
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.5 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Russell Cobb

5
Russell on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Is there any other place to buy a vehicle? Not in my book. Outstanding customer service fantastic pricing simply the best!


First Class Dealership - friendly and professional

4.7
Rick James on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Best dealership in Texas to buy a Jeep. They're Jeep Wrangler Experts. Mark Guzman is top of the line Jeep professional. Selection is excellent and ordering a new Jeep is super easy with these guys. Their service is truly set apart from and superior to other dealerships with whom I'm familiar. Not a large Mega-Dealership where you're just another customer, but big enough to be experts and maintain a large, high-volume inventory. Their sales and service staff have been with them for many years - they take care of their people. Good indication they will take care of you as well.


Best Internet Sales

5
pirate-mate on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In my forty years of buying vehicles, this is the only dealership that I have given a good 5 star review. Great job guys. Wonderful in every way.


An Easy Place to Purchase

4.7
J. Mazz on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was having some mechanical trouble with my old (10+ year vehicle) so I brought it in for service...one thing led to another and I ended up leaving in a new one... My sales representative, Alaa, was very accommodating and transparent when discussing the features of the new vehicles I was considering, as well as the best possible price and trade in value on my old vehicle. He even delivered it to me home later that evening. The facility itself was comfortable and the location for filling out all paperwork was quiet and calm. Something to consider if you look to this location to purchase your next vehicle - despite having accommodating sales staff, the location is in a VERY busy location, and if you are looking for an extended test drive, you should take the time of day you go into consideration as traffic can complicate things. I would do that differently so I could potentially try out a few more vehicles without fighting light after light of grid-locked traffic.


Superior service from the whole place

5
cr.arnold, happy camper... on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We receive the request to trade and the offer they made us. My daughter and I decided to try it. We had bought a 2013, Jeep overland and then Jim and AAla took great care of us. We bought a new 2015 Overland High altitude... Very happy with the quality and personal care.. Craig R. Arnold


NO Games Here

5
Power Wagon on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to several other Dodge/Ram Dealerships and it was the same old game, talk to this salesperson then talk to this salesperson. And sit here lets move over to this office, lets meet the sales manager.....Not at River Oaks walked in talked to David and Blake got a price and was gone. Ordered from them in a week. Will tell people looking for a new vehicle to go here unless you like the same old game stuff and have lots of time to waste.


horrible service

1
EGRAN on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

This Dealership, part of the Helfman Dealerships, have decided not to honor the service contracts for Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler, Ram vehicles, if you happen to purchase the car or truck and agreement from a different Dodge dealership here in town. Took my truck in for oil change, which was prepaid in part of my service agreement and sat in the waiting room for over an hour. Checked with cashier, nothing was said to me other than Truck not ready. Finally went out to check and was then told they weren't changing my oil. It was a new policy for that dealership. Spoke to the Service Manager who quickly brushed me off and didnt seem to care. Spoke to sales manager on the way out who was unaware of the new policy. Ended up taking my Truck to Autonation Dodge who happily honored my service agreement and changed my oil. Auto Nation is also not the Dealership I purchased my service plan from and they were shocked and confused as to why River Oaks would not honor the service agreement. I wonder how long until they don't honor the extended warranty I also purchased. Maybe they don't already. Anyway, I have done a lot of business with the dealership in the past in their service department, body shop, and used car lot. I will not be going back EVER to them and recommend some of the other dealerships in town that stand behind the agreements.


Excellent service and great prices!

5
Jeff on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have now purchased twice from this dealer due to their great prices and excellent service.


Great Experience

5
DH on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car buying experience was a breeze. Misa was excellent in locating exactly what I wanted without any hassle!!!


Allan Helfman needs help

3.7
Life long Jeep guy on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After dealing with Helfman River Oaks since 2007, and having 6 of my jeeps serviced there, and purchasing 2 Jeeps from there, I am sorely disappointed to say I received the worst service I can remember from this dealership. Not only were they rude to my wife who dropped off my Jeep, but the service coordinator lied to her about courtesy shuttles/rides to and from the dealership. After a few attempts to contact the dealership, I asked to speak to the VP-GM who is Allen Helfman, who took over for his father a few years back. I found Allen unknowledgable to the point that he didn't even know if his dealership has a mechanism to check battery voltage, didn't know how to solve a customer service complaint, and in general, was completely over his head. Unfortunately for Allen, his father was a better people person then he is, better at keeping customers satisfied, and better at keeping his business. I will never go back to this Jeep dealership, which I have always affectionately called "The Jeep Store" as long as Allen Helfman is in charge.


Great Dealership Experience

5
Chris D on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased my first new car with River Oaks CJDR. I am very happy with my experience and will continue to only use this dealer as I had terrible experiences with other dealers in the area. Upfront pricing, no hidden fees, and very honest staff. Thanks again!


They have everything!

4.7
Out of towner on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a long process but, everyone was so nice and it wasn't boring unlike other dealerships.


Great easy fast service!

4.3
Joe Garza on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved the service and how fast they were. Mr. Wells took excellent care of me!


Good Deal, Great Help!

4.7
sharon y on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Purchased a new vehicle and the service and support was very good!


lousy car repair

1.2
dorothy crumpton on 06/14/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

did not replace passenger door ,I don't know what they did, the work was shoddy. You can see the material that was used on the.car. Got an oil change, no wiper fluid was replace. They did a lousy job on my 2913 Chrysler.


Great car buying experience!

5
Mark M. on 06/07/2015

Buying Process: 5.0

Low pressure, focused on my needs and was appreciative of my time. Thanks Alan and the River Oaks Team! This was the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from River Oaks. For the reasons above. Mark


Customer Service is KEY... RIVER OAKS is GOLDEN!

5
Chris and Lisa Wenske on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We live in Fort Worth, Texas... This is our second experience with River Oaks. There wasn't a second thought of where we would purchase our latest Vehicle (Dodge Ram 2500) CUSTOMER SERVICE is what they are all about. Blake Helfman and David Rostami... will Always have our business. Shop River Oaks you will be more than Satisfied!!!!


First Vehicle Purchase - Wonderful Experience

4.7
Liz C. on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I could not have had a better experience at Helfman River Oaks. Tom came out to greet us and was immediately the guy you want to work with - that was just it: to WORK with - he did not pile on pressure or act like a "salesman". He simply answered questions, gave us facts, and was so easy-going. Never showed that he was under the pressure of making a sale, but was fully engaged the entire time. We also met Blake Helfman, one of the sales managers and son of owner Alan Helfman; he could not have been more friendly and authentic. Again, not "salesy", but genuinely interested in having us as customers. They both took interest in us, not just our business. I walked away with the car I wanted, and at an extraordinary deal. Highly, highly recommend, and ask for Tom!


Great dealership, easy to work with.

5
LB SRT 392 on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I special ordered a '15 Charger SRT 392. Through the entire process my sales man Al Beringer and the Sales Manager Blake Helfman were very cooperative and willing to answer status questions. I strongly recommend River Oaks Dodge for its pressure free customer friendly buying experience.


Fastest car buying experience ever!!!

5
JJEdwards on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was one I will never forget! I found the vehicle I wanted online. Did all my paperwork online, went to the dealership to pick-up my car in less than an hour. they are number one in my book!


Great service, pleasant people

5
Richard on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person, Laura Beth was both adorable and professional. She made the experience pleasant. My wife and I really appreciated how she treated us. Afterward, Jackie was curteous and charming. She was very helpful regarding accessory selection. I will be calling on Jackie again in the future.


great deal

4.3
M Numan on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

wide choices and good deals. they probably need more parking places for their customers.


Easiest auto purchase ever

5
Jeep Fan on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've bought Audis, BMWs, Acuras to Fords and Chevrolets, but River Oaks Crysler Dodge Jeep is by far the best buying experience. This is my 2nd Jeep I have purchased from them. Found exactly what I wanted, agreed on the price before I even arrived, and took less than an hour to sign a few papers, write a check, and drive away. SRT Hellcat may be next!!!


Great dealership

5
C.Nash on 11/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed my experience with purchasing my 2014 challenger, my salesman with simply the best!!! Mr Helfman personally introduced himself and assisted with my purchase ... I would give 10 stars if I could .. I'm enjoying my new vehicle and highly recommended Helfman River Oaks Chrysler to those wanting a pleasant experience with purchasing a vehicle. ..


An excellent car buying experience.

5
EdwardN on 10/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the best car buying experiences, if not the best. Highly recommend the dealership and the sales team. Excellent inventory and pricing, smooth purchasing process with no surprises and top notch delivery.


Great service, friendly advice

4.7
Dr Matt T. on 08/06/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have recently bought a Jeep Patriot and I had fantastic sales man Fred Afshar who helped to select my car and finally I have purchased the above car. good performance and low price. regards, Dr Matt T.


JEEP FOR LIFE!

5
PMG on 07/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the best I've ever been treated at a dealership. I went to several dealerships before finding my awesome JEEP at River Oaks Dealership. The saleman did not just try to sell me a car, but he told me to follow my heart, and if it didn't feel right he wouldn't sell me that car.


Soooo Happy with my Jeep!

5
Leigh C. on 07/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can't say enough about my car buying experience with River Oaks Chrysler Jeep and Dodge! I have driven a Mercedes GL450 SUV for 7 years now and I was ready for a change. I decided I wanted a Jeep Wrangler. My sales associate, Santana Franco was very knowledgable about all the differences between all the different Jeep models, and was able to help me figure out which one would be the best for me. Unfortunately, I am pretty picky and they did not have exactly what I wanted in their inventory. I wanted a Rubicon X without a viper hood. Santana took me over to meet Blake Helfman and explained what I was looking for. Blake assured me they could get me the Jeep I wanted and they could add whatever accessories I wanted as well. He put his team to work and got me the vehicle the next day! Jim Edmund was instrumental in working out the deal to get the Jeep there so quickly, and my sales associate, Santana made sure that vehicle didn't go anywhere until I could come in and sign the papers (I was out of town for a few days.) The paperwork was painless, and it went by so fast! I was so surprised! I also wanted to add accessories to my Jeep. Jackie Chau, who is the accessories sales manager there at River Oaks, was awesome! I brought in a picture of another Jeep I had seen on the road. She and Mike were able to tell me exactly what the parts were and gave me a price right away. The parts were all there in a few days, and they even offered me a loaner car while all the work was being done. The work was done in the time expected and I just got my Jeep back today. I can't say enough about the service and quality of the work. I am SOOOOOO HAPPY! Thank you River Oaks Chrysler Jeep and Dodge!


Great Service with Yves

4
Speechless on 07/06/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Yves was a great salesman --- he took his time helping me and made sure the buying process was easy and convenient. The finance department also took good care of me and did not try to oversell me with additional options.


Customer service.

5
Torey Boykin on 07/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Allen is the man you new to see if you a car, his staff is the best staff in the state of Texas. .


great dealer to work with great pricing and sevice

5
dave small on 06/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they made buying my new car fast and easy the general mgr went out of his way to find the car i wanted and went and got it by the next morning great dealer thanks Jim!!!


good price on new jeep, everything else not so hot

2
gpw on 06/15/2014

Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

My new jeep showed up to be picked up with the interior dirty, the mats obviously hadn't been covered for other test drives. Exterior was mostly OK. They replaced the mats but didn't bother to vacuum up the dirt under the old mats, just threw the new mats on top. The whole checkout process was painful and long in a facility not set up at all for customer creature comforts. At least 3 times I had to hunt down my salesman as he was busy doing something else. It wasn't that he didn't know that I was going to be there to pick up the jeep at an agreed upon time. The place is old, feels old and works like it's old. Not exactly encouraged to go back for service. But om the other hand the price was right and there was only a $50 "surprize" so I bought the car (which I really like) and I'm outta there.I won't be a customer again. I've bought 3 new cars in the last 14 months and the difference between those guys and these guys are night and day. Those places had customer lounges, they took you to meet the head shop guy, made like they wanted you back. Except for the owner (understandably) I didn't get that feeling from anyone else really. It was not a good car buying experience but....I still got a good car. But I'd pay more to go somewhere else next time.


GREAT FOR NO CREDIT BUYERS!!

4
Nocreditbuyer on 05/15/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

THIS WAS THE BEST OPTION FOR ME IN BUYING A NEW VEHICLE. SALES PERSON WAS NICE AND PATIENT, I LIKED THE INTEREST RATE (BEST THAN ALL OTHER DEALERS I WENT TO! IT WENT DOWN FROM 18% TO 3.9% WITH THEM!! BECAUSE MY CREDIT IS NEW. THEY WORKED WITH ME. THE ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE WAS THAT THEY REQUIRE ME TO PURCHASE A MECHANICAL INSURANCE FOR 1500DLS, OTHER THAN THAT, I AM HAPPY!!


Excellent Buying Experience

5
Richard Thomas on 05/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the fifth Chrysler Town and Country Minivan that we have purchased from River Oaks Chrysler. This purchase, as the others, was made through Jim Edmund. Yves Dupiche assisted Jim and us. Both did an excellent job in meeting our needs. In all honesty, there was little "selling" involved, as we had made up our minds that we were going to buy the Minivan, and buy it from Jim at River Oaks. Our overall experience was excellent in all respects, and we are VERY HAPPY with our new Minivan.


Best Jeep dealer in Houston

4
Jeepfanbk on 03/29/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Best jeep dealer in Houston. I shopped around to all the dealers during my jeep process and Riveroaks came out like a shinung star. Best prices, very good customer service. I am very happy with the buying process at the Riveroaks.


Superior service

5
B Amie on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoyed the buying and test driving experience . I would recommend buying from this dealership to anyone. Mr. Helfman goes above and beyond to ease the car buying experience!! I'm a fan for life. Excellent staff and knowledgeable!!! Can't wait to buy another car!!! Absolutely the best dealership ever!!


Excellent experience in Internet purchase

4.5
R. Darby on 01/10/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Recent purchase on New Years Eve of a New Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Located vehicle on Internet and based on expedited response to my request for pricing from Mark Gusman.....we drove over 4hours distance to make our purchase from this dealer. They were very helpful in working with our credit union who were closing early that day and helped to to finalize our purchase and get us back on the road. Would highly recommend Dealership, based on our car buying experience with River Oaks.


Great Dealer

5
Happybuyer on 11/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good buying experience. No pressure - best of all!! Already knew what we wanted when we visited. Process pretty simple, and during the process we discovered our salesman had sold to a friend of ours and he had visited a business we used to own. Small world.


Best experience ever!

5
Ahsan on 10/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought my 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon X. This was absolutely my best car buying experience ever. The price was great. I shopped around from all the Jeep dealers all over TX, and River Oaks 1st quote was the best. Just picked up my Jeep yesterday. I am so happy :)


Excellent over all

5
Alba Huerta on 10/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were excellent. So hospitable and great to follow up on my needs after purchase. Highly recommended.


Purchase of 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unltd

5
The Slaughters on 07/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely the best experience purchasing an automobile. Darrell Misell and expecially Alan Helfman were the best!!!!


Delivery a Bit Rough

3.3
Pie Man on 07/25/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After a week of trying to get the Internet salesman to work with us, we finally just drove in because they were the only dealer in the area with a Chrysler 200 in stock with the features we wanted. It tooks hours to consummate the deal. Mr. Helfman was very nice, though. At delivery, they parked the car in the rain. We had to ask them to pull it underneath so we could transfer our personal items from our trade-in, and I had to ask Mr. Helfman to have someone show us how to use the car (a normal delivery process). We also had to have the car taken back to the detailing area because they rushed the cleaning too much and the seats were still dirty. The F&I guy, Christopher, was very nice, though. And his brother, the salesman we ended up with was also quite nice. Our original contact never introduced himself when he came in, nor explained why he didn't return our emails or phone calls. I think the dealership is nice, and obviously large, but I didn't feel the same "warm and fuzzy" I've gotten from other dealers in the past.


Excellent Experience

5
Brad Bowman on 07/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchasing my new 10th Anniversary 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited with the team at River Oaks Chrysler Jeep was the best. Jim, Blake, David and too many others to mention were incredibly personable and professional. I had 2 trades to work with and Jim offered what turned out to be a very creative, mutually beneficial solution. River Oaks has a HUGE selection of vehicles both on lot and in transit. The guys were awesome in helping me determine, locate and deliver my ultimate Jeep. I know where I'm going when the day comes for me, my family or my friends to purchase a Jeep or Dodge.


How do you describe AMAZING??

5
Chris and Lisa Wenske on 06/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Rostami and Blake Helfman go the extra mile of EVERY DETAIL: from helping us custom order our vehicle to working with our busy schedule. Since we live out of town, they were more than accommodating than any other dealer we have dealt with. My new jeep purchase meets every expectation we had, we plan to keep it for many years to come. You can be assured our next vehicle WILL be purchased from rivers oaks. Cjljwenske


Outstanding Experience

5
Porsche on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an outstanding no hassle experience while purchasing my car at River Oaks. No hassle wih price, financing and i even got gas on my tank....THANK YOU!


Purchase Experience

5
T.W. on 06/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased my third new vehicle from River Oaks and, dating to 1992, my experience has always been one of a positive and hassle free nature. The professionalism of Alan (Helfman) and staff is apparent. I've appreciated their courtesy,respect for my time, and my purchase position. If your in the market for a vehicle they offer, you owe it to yourself to consider them first. Further, I can specifically recommend Darrell Misel as your sales contact. I have worked through Darrell for over ten years and consistently found him to be helpful, straight forward, and pressure free.


Mr Gus Green

5
Guss on 05/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Allen Helfman and his crew are simply the best I would recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a fine vehicle. Ask for Emmitt Thompson, He is superb.


Great customer service and easiness to purchase

4.7
Oscar on 02/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole process was very smooth and the online department was great and very knowledgeable of their inventory. There was no pressure to buy at all and I was very informed before I made my decision. I really have no complaints.


Customer Service

5
AJ on 01/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time I came in and met with Emmitt my salesperson; Jorge, my service guy; Katie my accessory lady and the entire Team from finance, management, and the guys in the back; I felt at ease and no stress that comes from purchasing a car or keeping it maintained. The family over at River Oaks are genuinely interested in the customer and not the bottom line (getting you into a vehicle to met sales quota). I know ultimately a purchase is desired, but they are more interested in residual business and the perfect form of advertisement, word of mouth. I guess that's why I've purchased 2 new cars within a year of each other. I'm so extremely satisfied with their service; and needless to say I'll be back, but more importantly I've recommended River Oaks to everyone I know. Thank you River Oaks for making my car search easy and more importantly thank you for getting me into the vehicle I truly wanted. P.S. Did I mention, the price is right.


Best car Dealership ever!

5
Patsy on 01/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was great! From viewing the car on the Internet and speaking with Richard to meeting John at the airport. The atmosphere at the dealership was awesome. We felt at home. Trey was also great during the financing process. We will buy here again!!


3Dodges

5
HFDretired on 01/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We've bought 3 Dodge vehicles in 4 years from Alan Helfman dealerships. Larry Barker & Oscar were the best in sales. Only reason didn't get 5 stars, had to keep driving around to get a parking spot. I guess that would be a good thing for the Helfmans! Would definetly buy again, when we need another vehicle.


2013 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LAREDO X

4
JeepFan on 12/31/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Made the hour drive down to River Oaks Jeep to look at vary nice Laredo i had found online. The Jeep looked even better in person once they had washed it up! The price was $1500 less than anyone else in town for the exact model i was looking for. During the delivery process at the dealership some had backed into the front bumper! After it was al said and done the dealership took full responsibility for the actions and had it fixed for me to pick up and take home 2 days later.


Excellent Sales experience!

4.7
LoveMyGrandCherokee on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had the BEST car buying experience. From the first email to signing on the dotted line, it was easy and hassle free. I was referred to this dealer through USAA. My information was sent to the dealer along with the vehicle information for what i was looking for. Within minutes i had an email from the new car sales associate with pictures of the vehicle that he had on the lot. It was EXACTLY what i was looking for. He held the car for me for 2 days until i could come take a look and test drive. It was love at first sight! :) After the test drive it was time for the dreaded number negotation, BUT...there was no negotiating because they gave me an amazing deal right off the bat! Next was up to finance..again, no hassling, no hidden fees, no worries. Every document I signed was explained to me, and the numbers were compared on every document to show me that everything jived and they were not adding anything extra on. I actually took a friend with me that has worked in both car sales and finance to help ensure i was getting the best deal. We both left in shock at how easy the process was. I was THRILLED to say the least. I have already recommended this dealership to another friend who ended up buying from their used car department, and he had nothing but good things to say as well. I would definitely recommend my family and friends here.


Superb Service!!

5
GTrad83 on 12/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was awesome! Mr. Francis was an amazing salesman. Very professional and assisted me with my purchase. It was quick and amazing. I will continue to refer clients to River Oaks Jeep.Keep up the good job guys and thanks Dean Francis!G.F


good dealership

4.5
lchasm on 12/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Purchased a used vehicle from this dealership from Dean. He was very reliable and easy to work with. It was a very smooth transaction. The car had a minor problem after the purchase and the dealership fixed the problem at no cost to us. I would recommend this dealership because they stand by their cars. Dean stood by his word and we were pleased with the purchase.


not happy

1
not happy on 09/16/2012

Customer Service: 1.0

I drove over 20 miles to look at a Chev. Avalanche. They said it was in great condition. The interior was great, the exterior upper was great. Pics looked good. I drove out there and when I looked under the car for any leaks I found the under carraige of the car was coated in rust. The rust was so bad that it was flaking off. The driveshaft and transmission case was covered in rust. I pointed this out to the used car salesman and he did not seem concerned with car or with me. I will not go back, I don't feel like I can trust them.


Just part of the Family

5
levixter on 05/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson, Emmit, was super friendly and knowledgeable. I had done my research prior to arrival and was planning on elsewhere but, my brother convinced me to go here. And I'm so glad he did. I got a better deal! I felt like part of the family. I think by the time I left with my new car everyone knew me! And it was not a slow day for them. So, my experience was great. Service was fast and they haven't stopped helping me.


NEW CHARGER

5
FIRST TIME DODGE BUYER on 01/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THIS WAS THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER. IT WAS SO SIMPLE IT SEEMED UNREAL


dodge challenger 08

5
orange SRT8 on 12/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased an 08 dodge challenger from the River Oaks Dealership in Houston Texas. The service was great. The salesperson was very helpful with the purchase. The staff at River Oaks are friendly and professional.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: BROWN

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Suv

City: Houston, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Suv

City: Houston, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

$40,900

Mileage: 30112

Color: WHITE

Contact seller for Transmission

Body Style: Coupe

City: Houston, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.