Rick Hendrick Toyota

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Will buy my next car from here

5
Peter on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great atmosphere to buy a car in. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Randy in sales sold me my truck and got me a better deal than I could of asked for. Thank you Toyota for your great vehicles and service!!


Rude and inexperience salesman

2
Mike on 10/06/2016

Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

WOW, have you ever seen salesman giving attitude to a customer? That happened to me today. You have the most inexperienced and rude salesmen I ever seen. You have great vehicles but poor salesman. All i wanted to do was make a deal. I would recommend the vehicles but not the salesman. I am sure not all sales personnel are like the one I had to deal with, but it was most horrifying experience I ever had.


Review for Darwuin Zelaya

5
Robert and Patty Coop on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just purchased a 2016 Highlander Limited. Darwuin Zelaya was our sales associate and did an excellent job in walking us through our purchase and making any adjustments that we needed. If a problem arises we know he will be available for us. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Very polite and concerned for our needs. I would rate his performance a high 10,


Awesome customer service and staff

5
Brian H on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased my second vehicle from Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion in Fayetteville and again they were amazing! Ive used the same salesman both times and he is awesome! Adrian Berber Macias was definitely unlike anyother car salesman I've ever worked with, he was all about what I wanted,didn't pressure me into anything and was definitely knowledgeable about the vehicles! I would definitely recommend this guy to anybody purchasing a vehicle at Rick Hendrick Toyota.


RTdoes bad business

0
Mary Pratt on 12/14/2015

Rick Hendrick Toyota of Fayetteville make deals that they don't keep when the deal does not benifit them, They talk a good game of what they can do for and they put it in writing ! They sold me a dream . They appraised my car therefore they knew the pay off before making me a deal, they told me that I didn't have any money down alsot hey told me they could put me in A brand new car. I got a letter from American Acceptances Finance in SC company sent me a letteri and said they they can finance me let them know in thirty days but I need contact RHT for details. Well I have to go now but I will continue with my nightmare with RHT Also out my faceook I'm going to be posting some information to back up my nightmare with RTF. PS they had someone to call me to to tell me they can't get me financing and I need to bring the care back I have truly been feeling not so well since then. When I got there I was very upset but I had myself together they had me to sign a paper when I got there but I will return later and continue with my story and proof of how RTH do business here in Fayetteville Nc how they write out meaningless contracts of what they can do for you" sold me a dream and a like


Worst dealer

1
Miguel on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

I bought a brand new car from there and it ended up being a nightmare. An older car probably would've been better than what I got. Lost many payments once they finally switched my car. All personnel there are too stock up and will lie in order to get what they want. All for them and nothing for the customer. The brand is good but this location by far the worst. If you Are looking for a good Toyota go to Sanford or if looking for another brand the new Nissan location is awesome.


Do not waste your time with this dealership

1
David on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

You guys are by far the worst car/truck dealer I have ever been too. I have already given a review of your service. Why am I still getting emails? I try and give constructive criticism when I can, you guys cannot be helped. You cost your dealership two easy sales because you employ people who think old tricks are the way. You have the least experienced people walking your yard. People skills , do not exist. You allow these young folks to deal with us older more experienced buyers and it makes your business look like a joke. I bought two Nissans within a month, simply because they are reputable vehicles and there salesman KNOW PEOPLE!. You have great vehicles and poor salesman. You haven't heard my story because your management isn't on the floors. You guys don't even know what you miss out on! Rant over thanks


Never get a car serviced here

0
Lauren on 07/21/2015

Less than 1 star. Bought my car here 1 year ago. But have gotten services done elsewhere until today. The worst service experience EVER! I had an appointment for 10:30 and was waiting over 4 hours for my tire to be patched. One simple patch. Was treated extremely disrespectfully when I asked how much longer it would be. Robert rudely responded "do you know how much work it takes to patch a tire?" And over an hour after that - I'm still waiting. With the terrible times and awful customer service I don't know how they have any return customers. This is no way to run a business. I will not only not recommend this place, but will actively discourage anyone I know from giving Rick Hendrick Toyota their business.


Awesome service

4.3
Sharon Start on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I want to thank Liz Ricks our sales lady for helping me to purchase our new SUV. She was amazingly sweet and patient while I was working out a deal that I could afford. She needs a raise for putting up with me! A big shout out to Juanita and Dylan for helping also. This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Rick Hendrick Toyota and it won't be our last!!! Liz stayed thru the whole process and it was LATE. Great job LIz. You made our daughter super happy. She loves her new car. Maybe she will let me cruise in it on the weekends! Thanks again, Sharon Start


excellent service by Tonay Davis

5
Hilde DuBrrey, on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Miss Tonay Davis helped us to purchase our car. I can highly recommend her .She was knowledgeable and friendly.I had a good grasp of what I was deciding to purchase because of her.As soon as she saw us she made herself available. Have not had this kind of service in years. and wish her the very best in the future.


GREAT SERVICE

4.7
Tim Peine on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My son and I just purchased a car from you. My son loves it. Santiage Moises was knowledgeable and did all that he could to meet our needs. Service with a smile is always a plus with me. I couldn't ask for better service. What Moises couldn't do, Taylor did. Thanks for all your help. From the time we walked in till the time we left everyone was very friendly.


My Experience

5
Mr Henson on 09/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bring my wife's Toyota Carolla every now and then to get serviced and I noticed that their customer service does a really great job in making sure you are taken care of. I observed how they inform their customers of problems that they may have with their cars. They keep you informed while you are waiting on the type of progress, so you are not in the dark about what is going on. They offer the shuttle van to take you wherever you need to go and will also pick you up. As far as the truck buying, I must add one thing! This is a military town so that means the military prices, if you know what I mean!!! Overall, I would recommend someone to this dealership because they do offer a lot of deals with other vehicles. It is evident because, I see a lot of toyotas on the road out here....


5,000 mile service check

5
Helen R. White on 09/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

from the time i pull the vehcile in i was given the most respectful service, the service did not take that long. but i best service came from the guys that detailed my vehicle. GREAT JOB. i will be coming back for the detail again.


Very Courteous Service

5
Madhu on 09/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous service. Customer service were very friendly. Receptionists were very patient.


Great Experience

5
Sese on 09/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had an appointment was attended to right away and My car was ready at the the time estimate he gave me his name is Steve he was a great help in the service Department


Not satisfied at all with used car internet sales

1
Lonnie L on 08/27/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I would like to start with saying I was a very serious buyer for an fj cruiser. I contacted this dealership because they had what I wanted in stock. I sent a message via a popular car buying website and was contacted in a resonable amount of time and the young lady I spoke with at that point did try to get some more pics that I requested.This was the last pleasant experience and I'm not sure if they give my sell to another sales person or not but it sure seemed that way. I ask to have some more pics as soon as possible because I live quite a while from the dealership and have two jobs that take up most of my extra time. I made this very clear to the sales person during my first call. I requested the pics at least three times and got either nothing or very few blury photos and finally I looked online and waalah there they were it looks like someone would of told me they finally got around to posting them up before discovering them on my own. Well after I found the pics for my self someone finally called asking when I could come up and have my vehicle for trade evaluated. So I discribed the situation again this time requesting someone call me back later that evening. I got home and waited and waited until about 7 pm so I tried to call the number on there website turns out that doesnt work, so I finally started a internet chat this time requesting a manager call me as soon as possible. The internet person I spoke with told me they would call me first thing in the morning which I responded not good enought I will be at work and unable to take there call to which she responded I can get them to call tonight to which I responded that would be great. After waiting for quite sometime and hearing nothing I decided to look elsewhere to see if I could find a good number for the buisness and bingo found it on cars.com. I made the call got the receptionist who informed me all the internet sales people had gone home WOW thought this dealership was open till 9 today. So I said ok let me talk to a sales manager ( dont even remember the exact response to that but it wasnt positive), so I said ok well please let me talk to any sales person please to which she said ok please hold. Well after holding for quite some time I decided that I should hang up and try again but when calling back I got put right back on hold. After all this I decided that there must be very few sales people there so I didnt try back.The next day I'm out testing hydrants with my fire station and I get a call from internet sales ready to sale me the vehicle. I asked the sales lady why this particular fj was priced so highly to have so many miles several owners and rust in some of the pictures. She acted like I had insulted her she told me that it was priced that way because of aftermarket bumper, premium wheels, and a lift. She also stated that the hendrick group would never sale anything with rust on it (which is real funny considering you can see it in pic). I made her aware of this as well as the fact that it doesnt neccassarily mean the vehicle is worth more money, matter of fact it more than likely means they took it of road pretty often. So with this being almost argued about I asked if they could do a more reasonable price. I was told they would call me back which they did with a slightly lower price but nowhere near fair. So this time I asked if they could do it for a certain price which would be more comparable to there competition, again I was told they would have to call me back. Well it got late again and I finally called back and explained the situation to the young lady how I wasnt called back before and how it was important to call me back this time as I planned to drive up tomorrow. This was important because of the distance and having a new child I did not need this burden of waiting for this dealership over and over again. I did recieve a call back and they sounded insulted by my offer. I decided they werent worth difficulty.


DANGER! DO NOT BUY AT HENDRICK!!

1
Robert Buzzard on 08/25/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Even according to their own manager, their word cannot be trusted. I was a returning customer (just bought a vehicle from them two months earlier) and selected a truck for purchase for my son. My son's 16th birthday was the next day. I headed up to pay for and pick up the truck after confirming the cash purchase with the salesman. I received a call as I was driving to pick it up telling me that they sold it out from under me. I called the salesman and spoke with his manager. Get this, the manager said that their word to me didn't matter and that if someone walked on the lot and bought it before I got there then I was just out of luck. Straight from the manager's mouth, there word means nothing!!!! Do not trust them and do not buy at any Hendrick as the manager said this was a Hendrick policy to disregard what they tell you if someone else comes along. Stay away from Hendrick!!!!


MR2 Service

5
Lindsay on 08/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve and the service department staff are always professional. Some one was there to meet me as I entered the service area and was departing my car. That was nice. Steve was the service professional who assisted on this visited. While my vehicle was being cared for, he called me and explain what was taking place each step of the way. Steve portrayed a positive demeanor and made me feel important throughout the process. The premises was very clean and organized. I can tell there is a lot of pride among the staff throughout the organization.


Highly recommend Rick Hendrick Toyota

5
bill on 08/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thank Rick Hendrick Toyota for their excellent service department I highly recommend this team to meet any needs you may have.


Super Professional Service at Rick Hendrick Toyota

5
Tundra Owner on 08/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall buying process was excellent. The salesman was young but not pushy, very intelligent on the vehicles. He went above and beyond to help us out. I had to return at a later date to have accessories added by the service department who was equally super professional and friendly. My hats off to this dealership, truly have not been to one like it before.


My Experience at Rick Hendrick in Fayetteville

4.2
Amothersloves on 08/04/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have beeen taking my vehicles to Rick Hendrick Toyota for over 6 years. Some customer service reps are better than others, but overall the service is quick and always done properly. They work to ensure you get the best deal and they take the time to ask if there is anything they can do to improve their service.


Great Deals!

5
Chuck on 06/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently started to look for a new truck. Toyota's reputation and recommendations from current Toyota owners prompted me to look at the Tundra. I just stopped on the Rick Hendrick dealsership site to look at what was offered. To my great suprise, there was the truck I'd been looking for. I live several hous away from Fayetteville so I called to verify the vehicle was still available and made an appointment to come and look at it. The picture and information provided on the site were exact. Our salesman; Jeremy, greeted us at the door, after giving my wife and I (No Rush Job) a few minutes to look at the truck (we were sold at first glance). Through out the process Jeremy was right there to answer our questions. The Finance Manager; Rick, was very helpful in getting everything set up for us. Also the Service Manager; Robert, was helpful in explaining how to get service on the truck when required. I will rate this buying experience as very high. Excellent product. Excellent Staff.


Outstanding Experience

5
Eric G. on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I had been thinking about adding an additional vehicle to our household for quite some time. I, however, have never really enjoyed the process of shopping for cars in the past. My wife had a specific make and model in mind.and we found a used car online at Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion. I dreaded asking for information about it because I didn't want to deal with pushy sales tactics or overwhelming pressure to visit the dealership. To my surprise, however, what I experienced was completely the opposite! I received a phone call from a remarkable sales representative, Jeff Higgins. He invited us to come in and look around at a time that was convenient for us! There was no "this car won't be here tomorrow" pressure. I agreed to visit later the same evening but when the weather turned into a nasty thunderstorm, Jeff called me back and said I was more than welcome to reschedule my appointment for another day. I agreed to come back the following evening. When my wife and I arrived the next day, we spent some time walking around the lot before our appointed time to meet with Jeff. I expected a dozen sales reps to swoop down on us the moment we started looking but that never happened! We actually enjoyed walking around in peace that we were late in meeting with Jeff. We finally went inside and the reception desk paged Jeff for our appointment. He didn't appear the least upset that we were a few minutes late. We told him that we had been browsing the lot and that my wife and I weren't sure that we were completely hooked on the used vehicle that we came to see. But having our time to browse the lot in peace, my wife and I were starting to consider different cars. Granted, we were still looking at used cars and my wife fell in love with a a few of the Toyota Rav-4 models. Jeff was patient to show us any car we pointed to and was able to explain the differences between the various classifications. Never did I feel like I was being rushed or pressured into buying one particular car over another. We even took one out for a test drive and the conversation eventually turned into finances and monthly payments--another talk that I dread. I explained to Jeff what was in my budget and he then asked what features and benefits we had to have versus ones we didn't. He explained how all the extras cost extra and that it would be beneficial to shop for only what we needed. After considering used cars, Jeff asked my wife what color she was looking for and he excused himself for a moment and said he would be back. He pulled around in a brand new red 2014 Toyota Rav-4. It had the features my wife fell in love with and Jeff proceeded to explain that we could lease a new car with the features we wanted for nearly the same price as a used vehicle with all the extras we didn't need. I have never leased a car in my life and had heard nothing but horrror stories about hidden costs and fees associated with leasing a car. Jeff explained the differences between leasing and buying in language I understood. I must admit, a three year lease felt a lot more comfortable than being shackled with a six year car payment. What was even more unbelievable was how the dealership was willing to bring the price of the car down to fit the payment I wanted! When he showed me the number I said "great but what about taxes, registration, and interest?" Jeff said it was already in the number! Seriously, who does that? Everything was right there up front and on paper! We shook hands and from that point on, the process went fast and friendly. We didn't have to wait for hours and hours to get through the deal. I think we spent about 10 minutes TOPS with the finance office--it was that fast! When we came out, Jeff already had our new car gassed, washed and ready to go. It was past closing time but instead of pushing us off the lot, Jeff spent time patiently sitting inside the car and teaching my wife how everything worked. HOW REFRESHING!


Awesome Experience!

5
Cesar Aguirre on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick Hendrick was awesome! Hassle free experience, and helped me with everything I needed! David Mariscal and Robert Crawford were exceptional and were very helpful with every question I had. I am very pleased with my purchase and with the service I received. I would definitely recommend to a friend!


Excellent service

5
Vinod Jakkula on 06/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently we bought a 2014 rav4 and the salesperson who worked with us was Taylor Burget which would be one of the reasons why we bought this vehicle at that place.. Taylor was very professional and provided all the information I have asked before I drove it to dealer. After signing the deal, we did observe a very minor scratch. However they followed up promptly and by next week it was taken care at the local hendrick dealer. Only thing I realized later was the trade in price that I was paid is lesser than I expected which is the only negative thing I had. Apart from that people at the dealership are very polite and the entire process went very smoothly


Great Service and where able to meet my needs.

5
AZ82 on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would have to say that this dealership has been able to assist me in several car purchases. They were able to answer any questions that I had. I wouldn't go anywhere else if I was to purchase a Toyota.


Service

4.8
Kate on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just buy new cat from them My sale person was John he help me a lot . He answer on all my question. Very people person.


rick hendricks

1
stephen disatified on 03/09/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I am in the market for a new truck,and I love the Tundra,I bought my wife a Prius several years ago and had it serviced at rick of fayetteville,after having it serviced there I bit my tongue trying to give them the benifit of the doubt, their meechanics are the very worst you could ever deal with along with the service manager,the will lye about repair4s and cover up parts they break,being a military person,after being burned serveral times I feel its time to speak up,I would rather walk than buy or deal with Rick Hendricks of Fayetteville.If you really want to be well taken care of go to Toyota of Sanford, Now I know why they are referred to as the true Toyota of Fayetteville


outstanding service!!! Brittany G!!!!!

5
FELICIA ALMY on 02/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ON FEBRUARY 1 2014 I BROUGHT WHAT I CALL MY DREAM CAR. EVEN WITH IT BEING A USED VEHICLE. I SPENT ABOUT 2 TO 3 WEEKS DOING RESEARCH AND COMPARING PRICES.. I CAME ACROSS A BEAUTIFUL 2009 MAZDA 3 IN THE RICK HENDRICKS TOYOTA SCION DEALERSHIP.. BUT THIS VEHICLE WAS IN SC. WHEN I WENT TO THE CAR DEALERSHIP.. MY 1 ST SALESPERSON WAS A NICE YOUNG MAN NAMED TEYLOR BURGET.. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. I TOLD HIM MY INTEREST HE GAVE ME GOOD INFO. I EVENTUALLY RETURNED TO THE DEALERSHIP AND I WAS GIVEN A NEW SALES PERSON AND THIS YOUNG LADY!! I SWEAR TO MY GOD MS BRITTANY G!! SHE IS A ROCK STAR IN MY EYES. SHE TOOK ME THROUGH THIS PROCESS OF PURCHASING MY CAR WITH SO MUCH PROFESSIONALISM AND SHE WAS ON POINT.!! I KNEW THAT I DIDNT WANT TO SEAL MY DEAL WITH NO ONE BUT HER!! SHE MADE THIS SUCH A WONDERFUL AND FUN TIME FOR ME!! IF YOU REALLY ARE LOOKING FOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ONE ON ONE HANDS ON CARE... MEET YOUR NEEEDS AS A CUSTOMER CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!! THEN I RECOMMEND RICK HENDRICKS TOYOTA SCION HERE IN FAYETTEVILLE NC UNDER THE BIG AMERICAN FLAG ON SKIBO ROAD!! GO THERE AND I PROMISE YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!! I WILL MOST DEFINITELY RETURN TO THEM IF I NEED TO PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE. THANK YOU BRITTANY!!!!!!!!!!


JEFF BROOKS

5
ROADKING013 on 12/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

JEFF BROOKS, VERY EASY TO WORK WITH, KNOWLEDGABLE AND UNDERSTANDING AND VERY FRIENDLY. WOULD GLADLY DO THIS DEAL OVER AGAIN. WAS A FIRST TIME CAR BUYER AND MADE THE BUYING EXPERIENCE EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND COMFORTABLE


jeff brooks

5
rjohn on 12/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Jeff Brooks was Great he Really helped Me & my Wife get into our New 2014 Truck & 2013 SUV at Rick Hendrick Toyota in Fayetteville N.C..jeff u are the best thanks for everything buddy!!


JEFF BROOKS

5
ZPFORR on 11/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

jeff brooks was great and made the car buying process very easy and was very helpful.


jeff brooks

5
Laquyia Henderson on 11/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff was a kind person and i enjoyed the buying experience


jeff brooks

5
Jonathan Morgan on 11/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Jeff was really great with the process. He made it really quick and easy!


jeff brooks

5
ECUfamily on 11/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I thought buying a new car would be alot harder. Our salesman did an awesome job!


jeff brooks

5
johnny avery on 11/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

JEFF BROOKS WAS GREAT HE IS THE ONLY REASON I GOT MY NEW CAR,COUSE I WAS LEAVING IF NOT FOR MR. BROOKS HE IS VERY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES..


Jeff Brooks / Javiel Clifton

5
Michele Guyader on 11/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Javiel did a great job - even showed me the entire dealership. Jeff wrapped it up and took care of everything!


jeff brooks

4.5
jcclark on 10/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

I was pleased with the service that I received and I would recommend the dealership and the sales representative.


Mr. Jeffrey Brooks

4.5
Ms. L on 10/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

I arrived at Toyota Hendrick on Skibo road on a Sunday with a set goal in mind. A man by the name of Mr. Jeffrey Brooks approached me with a warm greeting asking me what I had in mind. I have to admit that I am a little skeptical about speaking to Car dealership salesmen with fear of the way females are typically treated towards buying a vehicle.Additionally, it was only myself and my mother. Some females are told lies and is eventually talked into buying anything. However, this situation was a little different. Mr. Jeffrey Brooks really took the time out to see my vision and narrowed down everything for me. He appeared to be knowledgable with leasing and informed me of all of my options. He was very easy to talk to and laid back. He exemplified excellent customer service and I left knowing all of my options, utimately leaving with a new car (of my choice and with a great deal)! Lastly, I would strongly recommend him to anyone.


jeff brooks

5
David Corral on 10/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Seller made it very clear he was willing to work with me and asked me what criteria I wanted met. He worked with me until those criteria were met. Excellent buying experience, would recommend to a friend.


Ken Major

5
Curtis Whiting on 10/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional in his aproach and dealing with our needs. Would recommend Ken to my close friends interested in purchasing a vehicle. Mr. Major was very informative and knows his products well.


Ken Major

5
Lives in Fayettville on 09/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken, sales associate at Rick Hendrick Toyota, is an outstanding person to buy a car from. He was very professional and kept my best interest at heart. He took time to show the car, drive the car and explain all the details concerning the car and answered any questions that I asked. He was willing to go the extra mile to ensure I got the best deal possible. Overall a pleasant experience buying the car, something I have not experienced in the past.


jeff brooks

5
kned on 09/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

jeff brooks is a great salesman we love the deal that we got a rick hendrick toyota in fayetteville nc thanks to everyone that helped us out today go see jeff brooks asap for your next new car...


Ken Major

5
Car Sales Specialist on 09/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken was Very Helpful and Made me feel Great knowing he was trying Hard to get me were I wanted to be Payment wise as a First Time Buyer....I suggest any Car buying Options you do have to go to Rick Hendrick Toyota and ask for Ken Major.....


jeff brooks

5
ivypr on 09/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional. He made me feel at ease and gave me all the information needed to feel comfotable making a purchase.


JEFF BROOKS

5
Ragman on 09/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All staff where excellent, best car buying experiance I have ever had and I have purchased lots of them. Thank To All Involved


Ken Major

5
pvt james scruggs on 09/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this place was awsome came in looking for a corolla and i got one for a great price....this my first car and the finanancing was pretty good for me...would recommend to any service member looking for a car.


Ken Major

5
Mike on 09/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, worked with me on financing and options until we found something that worked for my budget. Ken was patient and helpful throughout the entire process.


Ken Major

5
Bob Massena on 09/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Ken Major was excellent and very knowledgeable about the Toyota products. He understood my situation and was able to make a good fit for me on a vehicle. He never looked at his watch, he never acted as if my questions were troublesome. He took his time and was abundantly patient and Never made me feel like I was anything less than his most important customer. I would share that I hold a master degree in counseling and aoutmobile shopping is not my favorite thing to do. Ken made this process easy and comfortable.


jeff brooks

4.2
joe smoe on 09/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Over all did a great. Would work with again. Was very professional


jeff brooks

5
brandonskata on 09/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Great Customer Service, excellent experience. The sales representative was very knowledgeable and knew the answers to all of my questions.


jeff brooks

5
Seth.Brown on 09/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Jeff Brooks was a great help getting us a vehicle. He is a great sales man and was a big help


jeff brooks was great

5
LOVETWO on 09/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I LOVE HOW RHT TOOKS CARE OF ME & MY FAMILY, JEFF BROOKS IS THE BEST CAR SALESMAN EVER HE REALLY CARE ABOUT ME AN MY WELL BEING OF BUYING MY NEW 2013 AVALON I LOVE IT JEFF BROOKS AT RHT!!


Ken Major

5
Travis Choate on 09/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent sales rep. second vehicle that i purchased from him and it when perfect each time. look forward to doing bussiness again.


jeff brooks

5
Peter Bouck on 09/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience and looking forward to driving our Toyata 4 Runner. Thanks for your all your help..


JEFF BROOKS

5
ONE HAPPY CAMER on 08/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

VERY GOOD, VERY HAPPY. HE DID A VERY AMAZING JOB, WOULD DO BUSSINESS WITH HIM AGAIN


Ken Major- Just Ask for HIM!

5
Jaylew on 08/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2013 Camry from Rick Hendrick Toyota and Ken really made the buying process smooth. He was very professional and ensured that my needs were met at the end of the transaction. As the subject line states, when you go to this location- ask for KEN!


JEFF BROOKS

5
LYNN on 08/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JEFF HAS BEEN THE BEST SALES PERSON I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH! VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENT.


Ken Major

5
Lonny A Quarford on 08/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken major was very professional and helpful. He was very knowlegable when talking about financing and answering questions I had. This was my first time going through the process of buying a new vehicle and if I happen to be stationed at Fort Bragg while looking for another vehicle to purchase, I will more then likely come back to RICK HENDRIX TOYOTA SCION! LOCATED UNDER THE BIG AMERICAN FLAG ON SKIBO! In conclusion, Ken Major was friendly, very helpful, and knew how to get me exactly what i was looking to purchase. My buddy recommended me to Ken, and I would certianly recommend Him to a friend of mine.


JEFF BROOKS

4.7
CANDACE on 08/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I HAD A GREAT AND FAST EXPERIENCE IN FAYETTEVILLE, NC.


COMPLETELY SATISFIED

5
ROBERT LAMBERT on 08/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I CAME IN TO PURCHASE A CAR WITH THE INTENT TO LOOK IN SEVERAL PLACES AND MAKE MY DECISION . I LEFT WITH A NEW CAR. I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND FELT I COULDNT GET A BETTER DEAL ELSWHERE. THANK YOU RICK HENDRICK.


Ken Major

5
RonB on 08/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Experience! Ken work for me to get more for my trade.


jeff brooks was great

5
ILOVE14 on 08/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

MR.BROOKS REALLY HELPED ME AN MY FAMILY HE IS GREAT A SALESMAN & I LOVE MY NEW CAMRY THANKS MR.BROOKS!!!!


Ken Major

5
SPC Collins on 08/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken Major did a phenominal job gathering my requirements for my vehicle and researching methodologies into getting the price within my budget means. He was very respectful and very professional. He answered all my questions with the upmost ease and i will definitely refer business his way with friends and family


jeff brooks

5
JONE14 on 08/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

GREAT GUY HE REALLY HELP US ALOT WE FEEL GOOD ABOUT EVERYTHING TODAY


Ken Major

5
KO on 08/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken did an awesome job!! Was looking at buying used but decided to lease new!!


jeff brooks

5
T.JOHNSON on 08/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

jeff brooks is a great saleman he really helped me WITH GETTING my wife our new 2013 COROLLA from rick hendrick toyota in fayetteville NC.


jeff brooks

5
"TishaC" on 08/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Jeff Brooks was great I would recommend him to someone else glad he help me out.


jeff brooks

5
Jermel Cleveland Jr. on 08/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Great. Overall, enjoyed my experience. Happy I came to Toyota.


JEFF BROOKS

5
SLC*DMC on 08/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

JEFF BROOKS A++++++ RECOMMENDED,HE DID VERY WELL FOR ME AN MY WIFE!!


Ken Major

5
Rosetta (Rose) Highland Sharpe on 08/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Ken Major was very knowledgeable, helpful, informative, and professional! I would advise any prospective buyer to ask for this young man!!! He's knows "his stuff!"


JEFF BROOKS

5
StephanieOates on 08/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

After going to many dealerships, it was a blessing we finally met Mr. Jeffrey Brooks. Hes helped every way possible. Couldnt be happier! Joseph and Stephanie Miller


JEFF BROOKS

5
HOLT on 08/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

MY REVIEW OF JEFF BROOKS ; HE WAS JUST AWESOME. THANK YOU , MS. JUDY HOLT


Awesome Customer Service

5
Pastor K. Barnes on 08/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Deja Brooks was a awesome Sales Respresentative. She was very friendly and helped me to by a great NEW car from Rick Hendrick. From now on I will send everyone I know to Rick Hendrick in Fayetteville. Again Deja was great and friendly.


jeff brooks & TED

5
ambenita on 08/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Both Ted and Jeff were great! They made us feel very comfortable and provided us with the type of VIP service that every repeat customer should come to expect. We will definitely seek to business with Toyota, as well as Ted and Jeff agin in the future! .


jeff brooks is great

5
nicloe on 08/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

jeff brooks was great he helped me & my family,i love how he really care about the buyers we was up side down real bad but we got it done thanks jeff brooks from toyota u are great!!!


Ken Major

5
Harley on 08/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service! Wonderful atmosphere. Will recommend friends and family to the dealership especially with our wonderful salesman, Ken!


Ken Major

5
Melissa on 08/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car purchasing experience I have ever had.. I was recommended Ken by a friend and have since recommended him to two other friends that will be purchasing Toyota's in the near future. Ken was extremely trustful and I would buy another car from him at anytime.


Ken Major

5
dulce/joel quintos on 08/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, attentive to his customers, and he will try his best to get you the best deal. I will recommend him to friends.


JEFF BROOKS

5
William McAlpine, jr. on 07/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Mr. Brooks was truly outstanding. I came looking for my longtime salesman Mr. Curtis White; who I learned was promoted to another position. Mr. White introduced me to Mr. Brooks who provided me with the same level of customer service I had grown to expect from Mr. White. Mr. Brooks was a true professional and demonstrated his commitment to the customer as well as Rick Hendrick. Thanks for another great experience purchasing a new vehicle, which seems to occur every three years.


jeff brooks

5
werunla on 07/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

it was great,i more then happy and i will recoommend it to family and friends i love toytas


jeff brooks

5
teacher3 on 07/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My overall experience was excellent. The salesman had my needs and interests at heart. He worked with me to make sure that I walked away with the car that I wanted.


jeff brooks

5
Ursula Miles on 07/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff is a very personable car salesman. He definitely made me feel comfortable about buying from Rick Hendricks Toyota. He was very professional and honest. I did not feel that he was pushing a sale over on me. He catered to what I was seeking to buy. I would definitely recommend Rick Hendricks, on the behalf of Jeff Brooks, to family, friends, and co-workers. It was a very pleasant car buying experience. Kudos for Jeff Brooks!!!


Ken Major

5
Yvette "Red-Rose" on 07/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken presents himself in a very professional manner. I was not anxious or felt overwhelmed. He answered all my questions and was very kind and courteous. My overall rating.... Is a "10"...


jeff brooks

5
mtrez on 07/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Serivce was good, helped me get what I wanted. Very personable and friendly.


jeff brooks

5
RSIMS on 07/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Jeff Brooks was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to friends.


thanks jeff brooks i love my new car

5
bless123 on 07/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

jeff was great!! I REALLY LOVE MY NEW CAR FROM TOYOTA JEFF THANKS FOR EVERYTHING U IS THE BEST


Doing Me a BIG Favor!!!!!

5
L. Maynor on 07/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Davis is the best car salemans I have every had. He hooked me up with a Great Car! Thanks for everything!


Deja Brooks, Sales Representative

5
Tarheelgal on 07/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ms. Brooks was very informative, patient, and showed great public relations skills in assisting me in the process of buying a new car. She is an asset to this company and will sell a lot of cars!! My intent was to refinance my car, but I left a happy owner/purchaser of a new car!! Thanks Ms. Brooks and Rick Hendrick Toyota!!


Vehicle Purchase - Cindy Pezely & Joe Davis

4.5
Jon on 07/07/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Cindy and Joe for the service you provided me in purchasing my new Toyota Tacoma. The truck I always wanted.


Ken Major and Lyn Solmonson

5
jose on 07/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Since I came in the dealer all employes were very helpful and they threat me very well. Outstanding quality of service. I well recommend these dealer to my friends.


Ken Major

5
Travis Choate on 07/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

provided a very smooth car buying experience. had much knowledge about the truck. Was very well mannored and a pleasure to deal with.


AWESOME TIME WITH DEJA!!!

5
Charlota on 07/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Deja was awesome from the start. She showed me several different calls and knew that it is all about "the numbers". Great job..


Excellent Customer Service

5
Blackfeather on 07/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you want to buy a car, then you should speak with Joe Davis. He gave excellent customer service, clear cut and straight to the point. He was up front with me and answered questions as well as gave suggestions and he stood behind me without let up. Now, I've got a brand new car.


Ken Major

5
Dustin Blackmon on 07/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken Major did a great job and is very professional. He made my experience here enjoyable.


Ken Major

5
Brandon DeBruler on 07/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken Major was a very professional , yet fun sales associate to work with. He made this buying experience well worth the time. He as well was able to get the truck i purchased at a price i was comfrotable with, and a payment i was comfortable with. Ken Major has definately done an outstanding job, and shown great customer service. A great example of how car buying should be.


Ken Major

5
Edward Peguero on 07/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second review I have writen for Ken Major, and I beleive this being the second time it should tell you something about Ken's dedication to his customers and the company he works for. I have been completely satisfied by Ken's performance in both ocations, in fact my initial experience with Ken lead me to choose your toyota dealer as my first option when I made my descision to purchase a second car.


Joe Davis from Ricks Hendricks Toyota gets an A+

5
Chris M on 06/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend seeking out Joe Davis from Rick Hendricks Toyota skibo rd fayetteville nc. He provided me with A+ service, very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks again Mr. Davis for the great service.


Ken Major

5
TJ Rivera on 06/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken at the dealership was extremely helpful dedicated and a true proffessional.


Jeff Brooks/ Joe Davis

5
J. Grant on 06/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Met both Mr Brooks and Mr Davis via a friend's referral ( Gemma Brown). Both representatives are super salemens. Mr Brooks is an excellent employee who was very thorough, extremely detailed and sincere. Truly, a value added to Toyota. I look forward to the next sales.


Jeff Brooks

5
Sepulveda Family on 06/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff Brooks and Earl Newman are "AWESOME!" were patient with me and my family and very helpful. They made this car buying expierance great. I would recommend Rick Hendrick Toyota to anyone. Thank You for helping me and my family with such a great deal.


Exceptional customer service!

5
Brandon on 06/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Davis went above and beyond to assist us in meeting our needs. He worked very hard and steadily with us. He knew what we wanted and when they did not have the color car we wanted, he managed to find it. He made it feel like we were buying a car from a friend and not your typical "salesman". I absolutely recommend coming down to Rick Hendrick Toyota for all your car wants. They treat the military service members with respect and honor. Come down and see Joe!!!


JEFF BROOKS

5
jehalljimmy on 06/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was treated like my thoughts and opinions counted. He wasn't pushy and he listened to what I wanted. I think he done a great job


jeff brooks

5
John C. on 06/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Excellent buying process and it is all due to Jeff.


New Car

5
Melinda Fowler on 06/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in looking for a truck but couldn't afford it so Deja helped me find something that I could afford. She was very helpful.


Ken Major

5
WCoop on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our second time this year getting a Toyota through Mr Major. He is an exceptional salesperson who has demonstrated great pride in his product. Ken is a professional who is impressive well beyond his years, and makes a vehicle purchase a great experience. I look forward to both working with him in the future and recommending him to others.


Ken Major

5
Arthur Kruesi on 06/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken was a pleasure to work with. He made the process a very easy and enjoyable one.


JEFF BROOKS

5
TACOMA GUY on 06/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

THIS EXPERIENCE WAS VERY QUICK AND EASY. I WAS NOT HASSLED, HAGGLED OR LEAD AROUND IN CIRCLES. THE EMPLOYEES WERE HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING IN MY NEEDS AND THE QUALITIES I WAS LOOKING FOR IN A CAR.


Great Service, Great People

5
Nikita on 06/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to Rick Hendrick and talked with Joe Davis I wasn't sure how it was going to go because as a woman I was scared that they were going to try to just put me into what they wanted to sale to me. But Joe didn't do that. He talked with me asked what it was that I was looking for and above all that he really listened to what I was saying!!! I just want you all to know if you are looking for someone to buy a car from you have to come see Joe Davis!!!!!!


JEFF BROOKS

4.8
Greg Green on 06/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EAST TO WORK WITH TODAY AND TALK TO.REALLY LIKED TALKING TO JEFF BROOKS AND DEALING WITH HIM. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE THAT WAS LOOKING TO BUY A NEW CAR FROM RICK HENDRICK TOYOTA IN FAYETTEVILLE.THIS IS THE SECOND CAR I HAVE BROUGHT FROM HERE.


Great Customer Service

5
Kayla on 06/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Davis, sales Joe has gone above and beyond to help us with having an awesome experience buying a car. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car, ask for Joe! He will do everything in his power to get you in the car of your dreams! He is AWESOME!!!


thanks jeff brooks

5
jwalker on 06/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

jeff brooks is great guy he really help me & my wife very well today with buying our new 2006 avalon!! i love toyota they last forever!!!


jeff brooks

5
Rusty Elkins on 06/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Jeff did an excellent job explaining to me the features of the car and the process to purchase the vehicle. Jeff was very pleasant to deal with.


Awesome customer service experience

5
Connie on 06/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was Joe Davis. He went out of his way to make sure my buying experience was a memoriable one. Great guy, great car dearlership who knows the way to treat a customer.


Great service

5
Claretha Taylor on 06/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience today with sales consultant, Joe Davis was a great day.


salesman

5
H Riley on 06/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great salesman, has great potential at Rick Hendrick Toyota!!


Thanks Herb!

5
Tayduffy on 06/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

They were all very patient with me during the buying process. No one pressured me into buying something I could not afford.


Outstanding Service

5
Thomas Benson on 06/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Davis has been exceptional as a sales person. This is the second time we've worked together in this process. He has been outstanding as a sales person. Thanks for great service! Thomas Benson


Ken Major

5
gary Hughes on 06/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken has done an excellent job in helping with my car decision today. I highly recommend him to anyone.


FAY. TOYOTA

5
The DAB on 06/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and felt like he was doing what was best for us and not just to make a sale. Didn't make everything about the car, took the time to get to know a little about his customer to fit the right car. Would recommend working with this dealership as well as this representative.


Rick Hendrick Toyota

5
Anthony Holman on 06/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an excellent buying experience. I came in with small expectations and came out with a great vehicle within my budget! My sales representative Joe Davis took the time to work with what I could afford and took the time to meet my needs. Even when it took us into closing times at the dealership. Honestly most professional buying process that I've had.


Jeff Brooks

5
BlakeBusey on 06/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service, presented valid points that definitely helped us make an informed decision. Exceptionally patient with our 2 children.


Toyota Camry Hybrid experience w/ Jeff Brooks

5
Don N. Parker on 05/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He did a great job explain the the features of the car as well as the benefits in the future with future purchases. He demonstrated what the car can do which was beyond my expectations.


GREAT CUSTOMEN SERVICE

5
LARRY on 05/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

RICK HENDRICK IS VERY GOOD CAR PLACE TO BUY AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALER MY FRIEND


4Runner

5
Ben on 05/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Were very helpful, and went out of their way to get the car I wanted.


Great Service

5
gedwards on 05/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Mr. Earl emailed me about the car program and to come in try and I have enjoyed all his help. I was helped by Jeff and Deja with my paper work and I found that their help was super. I love the service here and I will come back.


Thanks Jeff and DeJa

5
Terresa on 05/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I normally go to Marc Jacobson Toyota to shop but this time I decided to change up. I am so glad I did because Jeff and DeJa were very helpful to me.


Deja Brooks

5
Kelsiann on 05/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Deja was VERY helpful and explained everything thoroughly and answered any questions I had. She was also very easy to talk to and chit chat with.


Jeff Brooks was outstanding

5
Jjnet on 05/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Today went very well came in wanting to trade in my car for a Tc. Now in a few minutes away from driving away in my new Tc. Thank you Jeff Brooks


Deja The Great Sales Professional!!

5
CokaCola on 05/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the way Deja took her time with me and showed me how the decision to purchase was totally up to me. Deja was very helpful with helping me find the right vehicle for the right price. Any question I asked she had an answer for and wasn't giving responses like "I don't know" or "you can ask somebody else!" Her answers were very helpful and that is how I was able to make a wise choice. Thank you very much Ms.Deja you were awesome!


Joe Davis is an excellent seller.

5
JT on 05/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Davis helped me a lot with my decision and the process of tradin my car. I could recommend him to anybody who thinks about buying a new car. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.


Thank you Jeff Brooks!!!

5
NonVaderHater on 05/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Helped out completely with my unique financial status. Awesome service throughout trade-in, test drive and sale!! Grade "A" awesome!!! If you need help, see him directly!!!


My Experience Deja Brooks!!!

5
Michael Joyner on 05/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Deja was very professional and knew how to take care of her people, she makes you fill really confordent about what you are about to do. I would always recommend someone to her...


THANKS JEFF BROOKS

5
APATTERSON on 05/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MR. BROOKS WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE.


Jeffrey Brooks is an outstanding salesman.

5
Tom B. on 05/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff is a pleasure to do business with. He made the sale/trade very easy and comfortable.


Ken Major

5
christian alvarez on 05/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Ken Major was very proffesional throughout the buying process


Jeff Brooks did an excellent job!!!!!

4.5
JBaker on 05/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff did an excellent job, was honest, fair and courteous. I would happily recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or used car.


THANKS JEFF GREAT SERVICE

5
RICHARD AND ATHENA on 05/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

JEFF PROVIDED US WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE; NOT ONLY WAS HE KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT ALL ASPECTS OF THE VEHICLES, AND THE BUYING PROCESS, BUT HE WAS VERY HONEST IN HIS ASSESSMENT OF OUR SITUATION AND WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS. WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND ANYONE WHO VISITS TO SEE JEFF FOR HELP IN PURCHASING ANY TYPE OF VEHICLE, NEW OR USED.


Joe Davis car salesman

5
Skybaby on 05/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found a car on autotrader and called Hendricks about it. We were in contact with Joe Davis. This man went out of his way with phone calls and emails to get us in the vehicle we were looking at. We had to drive 7.5hrs to meet with him and he called us a few times on our trip to make sure we were doing ok. When we got here, he was just as nice and personable as on the phone.The best carsales customer service we have ever had! Thank you Joe!!


MY NEW JEEP!!!!

5
Casey on 05/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with the experience I had here. Wasn't badgered to purchase a vehicle and Joe Davis was able to help me with my new purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership over others around the Fayetteville area. I wasn't too keen on the many different used car dealerships around the base especially (me being in the army, it was a real pain). Respectful personel and a clean environment.


THANKS JEFF BROOKS

5
LINDA32 on 05/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JEFF BROOKS DID WELL WITH EVERTHING HELPING ME FIND THE RIGHT CAR AN HELPING ME GET TO MY PAYMENT I WANT TO BE AT THANKS MR.JB YOUR THE BEST!!!


DEJA BROOKS REVIEW!!

5
AL LEBRON on 05/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MS. DEJA BROOKS WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS DURING OUR VISIT TODAY. SHE APPEARED TO HAVE KNOWLEDGE OF THE VEHICLES AND ANSWERED OUR QUESTIONS. SHE DISPLAYS AN ABUNDANCE OF EXBURANCE AND WILLINGNESS TO ACCOMODATE THE CUSTOMER. WAS VERY PLEASED WITH HER AND HER SALESMANSHIP ABILITIES. VERY WELL DONE!!


thanks jeff brooks

5
john1 on 05/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous and informative. Excellent Sales Person...would reccommend to others.


MR BROOKS & MARK ROSS WAS GREAT!

5
MYNAIL on 05/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I LOVE MY NEW CAR THANKS JEFF BROOKS & MARK ROSS FOR MY FRIST NEW CAR


Great Sales Professional!!! Deja Brooks

5
Ron Mieczkowski on 04/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our time with Deja was very informative, and she was extremely courteous. We enjoyed the time spent with her. If you want a great listener and honest rep see DEJA


MR.BROOKS IS GREAT

5
JKLOVE on 04/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BEST CAR SALEMAN EVER!! IM SO HAPPY I LOVE MY NEW CAR THANKS MR. J.BROOKS YOUR THE BEST


U WAS GREAT JEFF BROOKS!

5
VELERIA HASAN on 04/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THANKS JEFF BROOKS U WAS SO HELPFUL & GREATFUL IF ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR GO TO RICK HENDRICK TOYOTA IN FAYETTEVILLE NC AN SEE JEFF BROOKS HE IS GREAT!!!!


An exceptional experience.

5
Naod Markos on 04/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My review is on sales man Joe Davis. He is a great salesman! He was very understanding and gave me straight forward answers in regards to the car and financing options. He gave me a great rate for a great car and gave me a great deal. He was also a comical character making this experience exceptional. I'd highly recommmend any customer to purchase from this dealership and specifically from Joe Davis!


The "Mark Ross" Experience

5
The Robinsons on 04/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our overall experience was great, great customer service and teamwork. Had a wonderful sales rep "Marc Ross" he really worked to help us get what we really wanted..Thank you Guys


Ken Major

5
edward peguero on 04/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was pleased with the service provided to me by Mr. Major. Mr. Major was very professional and worked very hard in making sure I received the upmost service throughout the purchase of my new vehicle.


Mr Brooks

5
raul30 on 04/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff Brooks is a exellent car sales representive, this is my first time buying a car and i feel comfortable for him helping me out. Also im very happy about my car payment.


Great Service Jeff Brooks.

5
SCOTT on 04/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff Brooks was very knowledgeable, and customer friendly. He really stands behind the customer and their wants and needs. I would advise a friend to his services.


Great Car Buying experience with Marc Ross

5
Constanza Macintosh on 04/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todays experience with marc was exceptional. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a short amount of time. I was suprised that buying a vehicle could be this pleasent! He was not at all concerned about staying with me after closing time, so that we could iron out a deal and I could drive away with my new truck! I will definitly refer everyone looking to buy, to Rick Hendrick's Toyota and ask for ''Marc".


THANKS MR.BROOKS

5
IZZY0124 on 04/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JEFF BROOKS WAS THE BEST SALES REPRESENTATIVE I HAVE EVER HAD.THANKS AGAIN MR.BROOKS FOR EVERYTHING!!!!


Buy a car from marc ross!!!!!

5
j ditty on 04/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had such a wonderful expierience purchasing my new toyota corolla s marc was very knowledgable and helpful throughout the entire process! if you go to rick hendrick toyota of fayetteville be sure to ask for marc ross he is one of their best sales people they have to offer!!


JEFF BROOKS FROM RHT I JUST HAVE TO SAY THANKS!

5
L.OVER45 on 04/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JEFF BROOKS WAS GREAT ANYONE WHO'S LOOKING TO BUY A CAR U HAVE TO SEE JEFF BROOKS FROM RICK HENDRICKS TOYOTA!!


THANK YOU JEFF BROOKS!!!

5
JAORTIZ7 on 04/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JEFF BROOKS WAS EXCELLENT!! MADE EVERYTHING VERY EASY AND COMFORTABLE DEE WEB WAS ALSO VERY GOOD IN MAKING THE EXPERIENCE VERY ENJOYABLE..THANK YOU GUYS..


Finding a particular vehicle by criteria

4.7
Mr. Particular on 03/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I searched several websites for nearly 2 months. I had narrowed my search down to two particular used vehicles. When I approached the respective dealerships, one was sold the very day that I inquired. The following day decided to make the run to Fayetteville from Raleigh. To my surprise and reaffirmation, the car was there and presented in a very accurate format on the internet. I was assigned a salesman that couldn't have been more helpful and patient. Once the decision was made to move forward on the deal. The number of people involved in the process became a bit overwhelming and suspect. We were pretty far apart to start and to the credit of the Rick Hendrick team, we reached a very satisfactory compromise. The paperwork process is endless of no fault to Rick Hendrick Toyota. Many hours later, I drove back to Raleigh in the car. My only surprise in the whole process was the lack of real detailing that the car received prior to release. It was relatively clean for the year model, but not detailed to a level that I would have expected in a purchase from a dealership. Overall........very good experience! Thanks William!


Worst Service- Customer & Auto

1.5
Cass on 02/19/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

We have taken our truck (that we purchased at this dealership) multiple times to Rick Hendrick to have it serviced/repaired. We only go here because of the proximity to our house. The closest other Toyota is a lot further away. Every time we go there, they fail to order the replacement parts for WEEKS while they hold onto our truck and make us wait- with NO vehicle. When they finally order the parts, we wait for another week for them to actually do service on it! They always give us the runaround when it comes to our extended warranty. They make us pay for things that are supposed to be covered. Sometimes we are lucky if we only pay half of what it would be without our warranty(that is supposed to cover all!) The customer service- they can't keep the same people working there long enough to know what they are even talking about when it comes to repairs or service on the vehicles. We also have had problems with the way that the extras were put on our vehicle when we purchased it- they put them on wrong, found it a year later and then made us pay to have it fixed! All the while, with no vehicle. I can't believe this place gets away with the terrible service that they do! Must be the monopoly they have on Toyota's in town.


First Time Toyota Buyer

5
DK on 12/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenisha is wonderful to work with!!!! I will refer her to everyone I know that's interested in buying a new vehicle. Thank you sooo much Kenisha!!!!!!!


Great service!

5
Valerie on 12/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove from Raleigh to purchase a 2011 camry SE. The staff was great. They went the extra mile to put a smile on my face! Thank you.


Great salesperson!

5
Lynn Mills on 12/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sakeithia Irby is a fantastic salesperson. She's very calm, great personality, easy to speak with, and very courteous. She was not pushy! That was a big plus!!! Also, Robert did a great job detailing the car.


Owner of 2013 Avalon

5
Lilly on 12/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenisha McMillan did an awsome job helping me through the process of purchasing my new Avalon. I love my new car. Kenisha made me feel confortable during the entire process. She answered all my many questions. The thing I like best about Kenisha is she is not a high pressure sales person. When I need time to think about what I wanted to do, she gave me the time I needed without pressure. Robert Acosta in finance, was great. He was so good to answer questions about extended warranties, financing,etc. A huge "Thank You" to Larry Holcomb. He has been the one to show me all the "bells and whistles" on all three Toyotas I have purchased from this dealership.


Customer service

5
John C on 11/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service. Our salesman, Jonathan Faulkner, did an outstanding job and treated us with the utmost respect.


Great service

4.7
michele faulkner on 11/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thank all of the staff that assisted me with the purchase of my new car. Sakeithia Irby was OUTSTANDING. She did an excellent job. Dee Webb is magnificent in pointing out all the great things you get for your money. Artie Hall helped me to feel better about my decision. Also James Collins thank you also. All of the staff was kind,courteous and made sure was okay but Sakeithia really made it an awesome day.


Blessed and Highly Favored!

5
Slick on 10/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience, at Toyota was so miraculous and rewarding because I never thought that it was possible for me to receive a car. I would like to personally thank Kenisha McMillian, for being a wonderful woman of great character, possessing honesty, compassion, and integrity. She believed in my ability when I had doubts about the possibility of purchasing a good quality vehicle. She also could have just sold me any kind of vehicle on the lot, but she wanted it to be a safe, quality, and affordable car made by Toyota. She did all of that because she knew that I have a 6 year old little girl and she didnt want me to have the stress of if this car is safe enough for her while we travel.Despite the reputation of most car salesmen, Kenisha McMillian has raised the bar and set the standard at Rick Hendrick Toyota in Fayetteville, NC. I have never experienced that kind of quality customer service in my entire 8 years of living here in NC. I feel that with an individual like Ms. McMillian working at Toyota, customers are in good hands. Toyota already has a good reputation for making and selling quality cars, they now have a reputation for employing good quality sales personnel... For me that was a perfect combination. Thank you Kenisha for all that you did for me and my family....we are enjoying our new car!


Great Service

5
Carla Smalls on 10/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at this dealership was absolutely great, smooth, and with no headaches. My husband and I came in looking for a used car and thats exactly what we left with in 2 days! We were reffered to this dealership by a friend and recommended Kenisha McMillian and the day we came luckily she was here. Without a doubt i recommened her to everyone. She cares so much about her customers and meets their needs with a smile and patience. I loved her and the environment this dealership has to offer to every customer that walks in that door. Thank You


Overall Review

5
Kasey on 09/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He was a very courteous and knowledgeable salesman. He really helped with our car buying decision today. He's an excellent salesman.


Buying my FJ

5
FJ Cruiser on 09/04/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Rick Hendrick. One day I saw a vehicle on their website that looked like my next ride. Next day I call and schedule an appointment for that evening (thanks Rosa). That night I buy the coolest truck I've ever owned, got the deal I wanted, and couldn't be happier (thanks Danquis).


great customer service

5
tundra lover on 09/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

stopped in to just look at vehicles. Had salesman Johnny Faulkner. Sold us a great vehicle at a great price. Enjoyed the service.


awesome

5
terry on 09/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

sherri b. was a great sales rep. made a great deal, left with a good impression. i highly recommend.


FORD ranger

5
douglas on 09/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

just bought a 2011 ford ranger quick and painless. really friendly people.


Ramon barreto

5
Small car on 08/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a client of this dealership for 3 years now and i have purchased 3 cars. Excellent facility i recommended.


Great Experience

5
New Toyota Owner on 08/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best car buying experience I've ever had. The process, from negotiation to delivery, was pleasant.


Left the dealership very happy

5
Compact SUV dog lover on 08/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to Hendrick Toyota to browse at used cars, but was pleasantly suprised that i was able to leave with a new 2012 for about the same price due to great dealer incentives that lowered the price of my vehicle. My salesman William Carter was a "no pressure guy" who made it a stressless experience. And thanks to great suggestions from Earl Newell the manager, I ended up leaving with and loving my new 2012 Rav4 that is perfect for me and my 2 large dogs.


Great Servive and Good people

5
toyowner on 08/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great buying experience when I met sherri Buffkin. She is the best sales person I had in buying cars and trucks. The ford dealership in fayetteville could not help me just as hard as sherri did to get me into a vehicle. sherri sold me a 2008 toyota tundra, a 2012 toyota prius C and a leased 2012 Corrolla. Being a prior service army vetran in then army reserves with fair credit and a job. I didn't even think it was possible to have the 2012 cars I have now. Sherri really takes pride in her job and helping out all military Vetrans and everyone at rick hendrick toyota was also friendly and welcoming. Ps as for sherri!


Excellent Buying Experience!

5
Mature buyer on 08/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Rick Hendricks was unbelievable. Everyone was nice, respectful (my husband is 75) and helpful. There was no pressure. All our concerns and questions were addressed. The staff was courteous. I especially liked the patient way my salesman, Shawn Arrington took time with us and showed us around the dealership and service departments. I will return for service and would recommend this dealership to my friends .


Purchase Experience at Rick Hendrick Toyota

5
Angie on 08/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sakeithia Irby has gone above and beyond to ensure that I was indeed a satisfied customer. The process of purchasing a vehicle was made extremely easy because of the hard work and determination of Sakeithia. It is apparent that she loves taking care of her customers and she gives 100% with each one. I am so greatful to have been one of Sakeithia's customers.


Great

5
Brittany on 08/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a good visit and it was fast and easy to purchase the vehicle I was looking for.


Awesome Staff

5
Barbara on 08/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience with Rick Hendrick Toyota made us feel at home and relaxed without any pressure. The process was simple and did not take long. We feel like our sales rep Sherri listened to what we needed and steared us in the right direction. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family and will continue to do business with them in the future!!


Ken Major

5
none10 on 08/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken is a very good guy that worked really hard to get us the car we needed at the price that we can afford. We can tell that he is really talented and is in the right field which we know he can and will excel above his peers. Once again we appreciate being helped by him. He made car buying a pleasant expirience.


very helpful

5
joseph on 08/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very helpful and quick ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc


Great experience!!!

5
Sasha2498 on 08/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to this dealership a little uneasy about how it would go for me as a single parent looking to buy a used car. The salesmen were ready at the door waiting to match me with the vehicle of my dreams. Dan Currie is a wonderful saleperson and helped me to feel confident about being able to get what I wanted. He did not try to trick me into getting something I did not want. I got more then I expected, everyone was very friendly and management was very compassionate about my situation. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a dependable car with an outstanding warranty.


Purchasing New Car

5
CarlStahl on 08/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jonathon Faulkner was our salesperson and he was truly outstanding in walking us through the process, both trade-in and buying a new Corolla LE. Pricing incentive on the new car made that part of the deal a no brainer. Trade-in was not quite where we wanted to be but it was close enough to close the deal... Thanks Jonathon.


Looked for a new car

5
shopper on 08/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just stopped in to the dealership to view cars and learn about toyotas. I was greeted by a nice salesman, learned about toyota's and found one i wanted to buy.


Dan Currie

5
Olivia on 08/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went car shopping today just to find the type of car I was interested in purchasing. I have never been a fan of Toyotas, however found my dream car within 10 minutes of looking at the lot. I test drove it and fell in love. I came into the dealership just to play with numbers and am going home with a brand new 2012 Corolla with the deal that I wanted! Would definietely recommend Dan to anyone!!


2012 Tacoma

5
Jams on 08/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience at Rick Hendrick Toyota in Fayetteville NC was exciting, they answered all of our questions in a professional manner. We left with a vehicle, a new 2012 Toyota Tacoma! Our salesperson David Chayko was very kind and helped us with the process in many ways. Thank You!


Great price and staff

5
First New Car on 08/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I are military and love our new toyota. the lifetime pwrtrain warranty that was free thru Rick Hendrick sold us on going new since it doesn't require us to service anywhere specific down the road, although we love the 2 year free maintenance program that came with the toyotas. Our salesperson was great, friendly, and helped us get a very low APR without giving up the discounts on the special they had. Finance was swift, and very helpful even though we felt bad doing the purchase after 8PM that night. Love our new vehicle and the services we've already taken advantage of.


Waste of Time

1
ibuycamels on 01/10/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Had done research and knew exactly what I was looking for in a car, including color. Salesman called constantly with info about anything but what I was looking for. The biggest problem for me was that salesman would only speak my husband when we went to the lot (the car was for me)...and would not give me any details when he called--asked to speak to husband and then wanted to leave message, despite my pleas. Called internet sales dept in hopes of getting switched to new salesman, but even after describing issues with customer service I was transferred to his desk.


Good Salesman

5
Hula D. on 12/31/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience overall. Ask for James Hilton. No runaround and fair price.


$15,440

Mileage: 92476

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Transmission

Body Style: SEDAN

City: Fayetteville, NC

Contact seller for Engine Type

$72,802

Mileage: 0

Color: BLIZZARD PEARL EXTERIOR

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Transmission

Body Style: SUV

City: Fayetteville, NC

Contact seller for Engine Type

$17,998

Mileage: 127260

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Minivan

City: Fayetteville, NC

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.