Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.2
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.3 Buying Process: 4.3 Quality Of Repair: 4.3 Overall Facilities: 4.2


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Go to Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!!

5
Donna M. on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just a great easy experience here at Richardson Jeep Dodge Ram!! I have been looking for weeks for a car & every dealer I checked out in the Dallas area I could not find what I wanted or just not having a good experience with sales. So glad I stopped here and I had a great salesman by the name of Murphy Ailara. Very knowledgeable on his cars. I'm going here when it's time for another car. Just very easy process!! THANKS!!!!


Sales Rep

3
Timothy Schmitt on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Basic dealership experience. Nothing out of the traditional shopping car experience was noticed.


Best Dealership Around

5
Scott Curtis on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to two other dealers with disappointing results before finding RichardsonCJD. Our sales person Prince Ali and his manager went out of their way to get us into the vehicle that we wanted at the price we wanted. If you are in the market for a vehicle then go here first!


Richardson Jeep

3
L on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 3.0

Disappointed. Advertise a vehicle that is not even there just so they can push other vehicles you are not interested in. Continually call and email regarding vehicles I do not want. Pushy sales!


Awkward experience ....but good price.

2.3
SD San on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Sales guy knew nothing luckily car sold itself. Loan guy was way too pushy, making things awkward. Sales office was outdated and lacked privacy...seemed like a fish bowl. Vehicle was a little dirty during test drive....had to call them out on that specially since I called hours ahead to schedule test drive......on a positive note the car was very well priced.


Mr. Erwin Seimen

4.2
Deborah Henderson on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mr Erwin Seimen will make sure u r taken care of at all time and is always busy but he still take of your situation


Good Experience Overall

4.3
Don on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought a 2014 Impala Limited a couple days ago. Worked with Elsa, who was friendly, efficient and helpful. She drove a hard bargain, but worked with us. In the end, we got the price we needed. While the buying process was quick, the finance office required a long wait, 45 minutes at least. However, William did a great job, provided some extras and beat our bank's preapproved rate.The only bad part of the experience was that no one mentioned that there was only one key with the car,and no remotes. This was not a deal killer, but would have made a good bargaining tool during negotiations. Also, by the time I found out (I was never told, I found out as I drove away), I had already signed a form in the finance office stating that i did not expect anything more from the dealer.So, that did not leave a good taste in my mouth. However, I got a great price on the car and did not see anything comparable in the area. I spent a couple hundred bucks at the Chevy dealer for two Chevrolet keys and remotes and I am very happy with my purchase. I recommend Elsa, William and this dealership. Just pay better attention than I did.


great service and good ppl

4.3
Ramon barnes on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went there and bought my outlander 09. My rep was good she worked a deal with a bank that would take a chance on me because of my credit. Finance was a different thing of it self paper work it was ok I e specter to sign alot. I got extended warranty for piece of mind and along with their 4000 mile warranty. Thanks. Overall time was about 3 to 4 hrs until I drive it away.


Friendly service, great preowned vehicles

5
Diana T on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a great pre-owend SUV and found just that at Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge. The sales Consultant was very helpful and friendly. I test drove the SUV's of my choice and soon after purchased my favorite one and drove it home. Seemed simple, a lot easier than I anticipated.


i LOVE MY JEEP CHEROKEE

5
JGM on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my Jeep Cherokee !!!!! Everyone in the dealership is so friendly and such a relaxed atmosphere, I got the car I wanted, The price I wanted,and The payment I wanted. ASK FOR SHACK !!! No hassle . Quick and easy. I will go back for my next car.


Another Happy Customer

4
TX Trucker on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Review is for Used Car Dept.Overall impression of this dealership was great, it is a smaller used lot compared to most dealership but the staff makes up for the size of the lot with their superior customer service and great selection of autos. With that being said, they did have a great selection of different autos on the smaller lot and know what cars are being desired by customers at the moment and they aren't in the business of wasting space on autos not being desired by customers.All the sales associates and managers I was in contact with were great and treated me with respect as a customer that chose to shop there but didn't have to with all the other car dealerships located in DFW.Salesperson Nikki was very helpful and sales manager AJ was also nice and helpful with the sales process as well, keep up the great work you two.Cons: I only had one con in the process and indeed, it felt like a literal con of the customer. I was shown a list/work order of all the things the dealership completed on the car upon receiving it and preparing it for the sales lot. The list included typical prep items like a detail job, rotating rotors, break check, & replacement of windshield wipers. The total amount for the work order was then added to the sale price of the car I was wanting to purchase.The car still had some dog hair in the interior from the previous car owner's dog, minimal, but still some after the initial detail job and the car wash/vacuum after I purchased the car, i would expect the interior not to have the previous owne's dog hair still present. I understand as a buyer of a used car these prep costs are usually always passed to the consumer, no big deal, that's business with a used car. However, generally they're already included in the advertised price of the car, not added to the advertised price.Lastly, I don't understand showing the customer the true cost of these items and not just show the customer what the dealership actually completed minus the price on the list.All and all, like I said it was a great buying experience and I will definitely be back when it's time for me to get a new car. Until then, treat yourself to a place that values great customer service and a great car selection and check them out, either first or last in your selection for a new used car.


Not a happy Customer at all!!!

1
MavsLover on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I found a car online at this dealership that I liked, I had a car to trade in on the new car. My trade in was in Great condition and I was not hard up or desperate for a car, just wanted an upgrade with more bells and whistles. So I came one morning to see the car, my sales person was nice, her manager was fair as well. When I got the car I was disappointed that I could not test drive the car on the highway, just around the block. but here are my 2 problems with this car lot. 1, when my sales person brought my car to me from getting washed, after I had bought it, I noticed a few things messed up on the car, the chrome around the back window was missing and the review mirrow parts were falling down. I ask my sales lady " look at this, they will fix this right?" she stated "i don't know what to do, but you are ok because you are still under warrenty" so I left kind of disappointed about that. when I took the car to the GM dealership they would not repair my car because they said that Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram should have recondition the car before the resold it to me. When I contacted RCJDR back, I got the run around and ended speaking to a person who said he is over the department that recondition the cars, he was so rude, he talked to me like I was a dog telling me that "they are not repairing the chrome or anything else, he practically hung up in my face after going back and forth about the situation. He seemed to not care and was very irritated! I really regret coming to Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram buying a car, the customer service is horrible! Second thing, I was forced into buying the MPP extended warranty, this information was not explained to me when I signed my paper work, the finance guy seem to be in a rush when I was signing my paper work. When I called him back a day later telling him that I really don't want an extended warranty because I didn't know I had it until I reread the paper work after I left the dealership, he tells me that I need to keep the warranty and that the finance company only approved me because I have the extended warranty addeed, Again another thing I REGRET about this car lot. Over all I would not recommend no one to shop here, it is so many other car lots with better customer service and care more about their cuatomers. I've been to "Buy here pay here" places that treat customers better!! Never Again!!!!


Wonderful Buying Experience

5
The Words, Billy, Monette, Courtnee and Jayden on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My name is Billy Word, I recently purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Richardson CJD. The entire team receives the highest rating of a 10 from my family and I. They treated us with the utmost respect, welcomed us and supplied a deal too hard to refuse. Our hats are off to the Richardson team of experts and we would recommend them over anyone, when looking for a Chrysler, Jeep or Dodge vehicle. Bobby Carr, continue your good work sir, it was well worth the wait.


New Jeep Renegade

5
Chuck G on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a challenged person when it comes to buying cars. I usually drive what I have until it drops. But Richardson Chrysler made it easy and guided me thru the entire process. It was explained very well, the demo was great on the car and the test drive even better. I could not be more pleased.


Excellent service!

5
Miranda Quintanilla on 03/22/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm so happy with the service I reciveded here. And as for my great sales associate Shack, he made me feel welcomed, cared for, and showed me everything there was to know about my new Jeep! I highly recommend him and this place for all your jeep needs!!!


long long wait

4.7
sergeantfitz1 on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great salesman but it took two days to complete the sale and I am not sure why. We were there three hours the first day and 3 1/2 hours the 2nd day. Also, the sales got us almost 2% off the apr our own bank gave us.


Terrible!

1
John on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Really which we have had bought this jeep in plano, i can't stand the service department here, they act upset everytime we come in. The plano jeep is way better FYI


Great Experience

4.3
Herbert on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first experience with Richardson Chrysler Jeep. The sales associate was the greatest. Though I didn't ultimately purchase my vehicle from there, the sales associate & others were extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership.


Great Experience

5
Scott F. on 01/15/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you are looking for a dealership that will deal, look no further than Richardson Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep. Kyle and Mo are great to deal with. This was by far my best car buying experience. I was told by two other dealers there was no way that they could make the deal. I drove out in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Excellent customer service.


Perfect

5
MP on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely everything was taken care of to suit my needs perfectly.


Andy Teston and Moe were awesome

4.3
Brian on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Don't write reviews but this one was good. So helpful I actuall bought 2 vehicles instead of one. Better than the other 3 dealerships I competed them with.


Best Dealership I've Purchased From

5
Carrie S. on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the best dealership I have purchased from. The staff is very friendly and helpful! All of the sales team were very nice, but I would definitely recommend talking to my sales person, Monty Stewart. He is awesome!


Wish all my auto purchases were like this!!!

5
Sean R. on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge was great! With the help of Justin Gilstrap, I was able to not only get the auto I wanted, but get the price I wanted and was still offered incredible service. Moreover, the service didn't just stop with the sales department, it was with everything!!! Thank you RCJD!!!! Sincerely, Sean R.


The Right Experience

5
jagui2016 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The approach, knowledge, and delivery of Mr. Steven Fields at Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge was just RIGHT to seal the deal. I went in and out of this dealership in less than 2-3 hours with a brand new vehicle. I would definitely go back to this dealership and recommend Steven Fields, who took great care of me.


Wonderful Car Buying Experience!

5
abrantley on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience at Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge. The sales associate, Tom, was a wonderful, knowledgeable associate. Steve was also a great manager, My overall experience was wonderful. When I am ready to buy my next car, I will definitely go back to this dealership.


Great first car buying experience!

5
EJF0123 on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Sales Consultant, Steven Fields, followed up with me in a timely matter and worked harder than any other competitor to earn my business and get me in the exact car I wanted. Very impressed with the professionalism and consultative approach of every team member I dealt with throughout the process!


They make it happen!!!

5
AKFly on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Finally met a dealer that "WANTED to sell a car" and knew not to haggle over a couple dollars...They made it happen!!! The staff was helpful and knew that I was there to make a reasonable deal. They honored a "special" price I saw online from a previous month with no hassle. They even found me a better interest rate than my credit union was able to provide. My experience with Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was quick, painless and truly enjoyable. The folks there seem to really want to know how customer service should be. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from this place. Ask for Steve Fields!!! ~~~~Proud owner of a Jeep Rubicon!!!


Exceptional Customer Service

4.5
Amber on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Aaron Montgomery is phenomal! If you visit this dealership, please request him. As a first time buyer I was initially hesitant about the car buying process. Aaron went above and beyond to not only meet my needs, but to assure that I left the dealership with a piece of mind. Highly recommend this dealership and Aaron.


WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

1
RANCHER on 09/25/2015

Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

THE WORST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER. THESE GUYS WILL DECEIVE YOU WITH ALL THEIR DEALER ADD ONS. FROM NITROGEN IN THE TIRES TO THEIR EXTENDED WARRANTY PROGRAMS. THEY TOOK ALL THE PLEASURE OUT OF BUYING A NEW CAR. I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS CORRUPT DEALERSHIP AGAIN. BTW THEY ARE OWNED BY BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY. ASTOUNDING THAT THIS STILL GOES ON IN THE INDUSTRY. I DID BUY THE VEHICLE BECAUSE IT WAS THE ONLY ONE I COULD FIND IN THE DFW AREA. I DID NOT FALL FOR THEIR TACTICS. GET EDUCATED AND PREPARED BEFORE YOU ATTEMPT TO DO BUSINESS WITH THIS GROUP. THEY WILL MISLEAD YOU.


Awesome

5
Carlos08 on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Richard Ford was fantastic. He made my car buying experience, which can be stressful, go as smooth as possible. He was able to get me the vehicle a I was interested in at a great price. Can't thank him enough for working and pushing to get me a great deal. Thank you Richard, you're a good man.


Richard Bertrand was awesome

4.3
Adriane on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Richard was very informed on all the features of several different cars/SUVs we thought we wanted. When he explained each it made it easy to pick the right one the first time. We love our new Challenger and would recommend Richard and Richardson Chrysler to our friends. Thank you so much Richard


Excellent Dealer Experience

4.3
Mike G on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Our salesman Richard was a great help with finding the right car for our family. He was very patient and explained the whole process start to finish. We are very pleased with our Compass and the service we received. Definitely would recommend to a friend.


Great Car Buying Experience

4.5
Rookie on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly, fast, and efficient car buying experience. Would definitely recommend buying from here. Big Mac and Deno Moore were awesome and actually very fun to be around throughout the whole process. On top of the great service I got a great truck for a great price.


Overall Great Experience!

5
Row14 on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Deno Moore in used cars did a superb job in helping our parents trade-in their old pickup truck and place them in a new pre-owned car that is much easier for them to get in/out of. Thanks for making it a great experience!


Great experience!!

4.3
JHen on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Really good experience and all involved with my deal couldn't have been nicer. I really appreciated the time they spent explaining the entire process from start to finish. I am sure that all of you out there have bought many vehicles over your time, but are probably like me and don't fully understand the entire car buying process. Well, let me tell you, these people care to give the best experience possible. Thank you RJDC!!


great dealer

4.8
JK on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though I did not buy the car which I want because this car was sought out just half a day ago. But Their service is great.


Excellent Service

4.2
TheOne on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased my Dodge Dart from RCJD last year and it was an excellent experience. I was helped by Todd Gonitzke. I really didn't have an idea of what I wanted before going in, but he matched me to my Dodge Dart and I love it. He even went out of his way to find the color that I was looking for with a manual transmission. Also, every time I take my car in to be serviced the staff is very friendly and helpful.


THANK YOU TODD GONITZKE

4
Safety first on 02/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Todd Gonitzke, I will refer you to all my fellow colleges. I love my car. Thanks for making me comfortable and helping me understand why I will but from you and Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge in the future. My daughter loves her car and I feel better knowing this car provides more safety protection plus you saved me $10K! Thank you!!


Thanks Todd Gonitzke

5
Happy guy on 02/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Todd Gonitzke. I couldn't be happier wth you or Chrysler Jeep a Dodge. Your knowledge and expertise was thorough! I felt comfortable with you from the beginning, especially after you showed me financially why Chrysler was the best buy! This is the best car I've ever owned! Todd Gontzke is down to earth and knowkedgeable about what he offers and his competition. Thank you Todd Gonitzke for making my experience enjoyable!!


Great People, Except One!!!

1
Brad from Farmersville on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 1.0

I came to the dealership yesterday to have my wife's truck, that she purchased there used, serviced (oil change). She is out of town for two weeks, so I was going to have this done for her while she was gone. This oil change was supposed to be complementary (per my wife). So I pull into the service drive, where I was greeted by a service writer to whom I explained this to. He kindly stated that I needed to go over to the used car lot to speak with them, and have them call him to confirm. So, I drive over to the used car lot where she purchased the truck from, and I was greeted by another kind man. He asked me if he could help me, so I explained what the service writer had told me. He said, "he could not help me but, he knows someone who can". He proceeded to open the door and kindly let me in. We walked over to another man's desk and told him that I needed to speak to him. This man asked me how he could help me, and I explained to him that my wife had purchased her truck there, and that she was given a complimentary oil change with her purchase. Before I could continue with another word I was abruptly stopped with a very shocked and defensive "DO WHAT ?!?!". I then told him I was not present at the time she purchased the vehicle so I was not sure of the conditions of her purchase. He then asked me who had sold her this vehicle, and I told him I was not sure due to the fact I was not there. He then asked me if she had purchased the truck there. I replied with a yes, she did! He then asked me if it was new or used, and I replied that it was used. He then asks me, "when did she purchase this truck?", and i reply "about three months ago". He then cries out " THREE MONTHS!!!", I respond, "Yes". He then proceeds to tell me that he needed a better date than that, and asked me for her name. I gave him her name that he did not write down, and I told him that I would have to go out to the truck and search my phone for the date. That she had sent me a picture of the truck when she had bought it. So I head out of the building and into the parking lot to search my phone for this date. As I am searching my phone, this man steps out of the door of the building and tells me he "needs more information". He, "needs the VIN number". So I reply, "OK, The truck is right here.". Mind you, he is still standing at the door of the building, and I am in the parking lot. So I find the date, and take note of the VIN number. I head back in, where he has returned to his desk. I give him the date that she purchased the truck, and he stops me and asked me again, "did she purchase the truck here?", "new or used?". He was very begrudging at this point, as if I was a LIAR. I returned with a "YES, the truck is used, and was purchased right here in this building!". He then tells me that they, "Do not do that". Never once taking the VIN number to look up the sale, or salesman. Never asking if anyone remembered the sale. Nothing! Then he says "I just cant". By this time I could see that he was not going to even attempt to help me out. So I told him, "I can see how this is going to be handled", "Evidently, I am just wasting your time!". Then I proceed to escort myself out of the door. I head to my wife's truck, and proceed to get in to leave. He once again steps out of the door only to stop just outside of the door and loudly says "Wait"! I reply to him that, "It is time for me to go, because you have had an attitude since I got there, and it is clearly obvious that you are not going to attempt to help me, because not once have you tried to look into any of the facts!, I see how this is going to be!". He did nothing with any information that I had obtained at his request! She was also promised floor mats and a detail! This is not what I call customer service! I am not saying that I do not recommend this dealership, as I am quite sure there are genuine employees there, as well as good deals. Give them a shot, I would! Just not with this person!


Justin Gilstrap

5
Justin Gilstrap on 01/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

, Everything was excellent when I was buying my dart the staff did a phenomenal job. Justin Gilstrap was awesome!! I would definitely buy from your dealership again. Thank you for reaching out to me. Joey Wright


Recommend checking them out!

4.3
Jennifer on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I purchase a vehicle from Lee Shaw and Deno Moore in December. Lee worked very hard to get me the car I wanted for the price. Lee was very quick to greet me and knew the car was meant to be mine. He actually had the keys in his hand before I even said what I was looking at. Fate! It was a great experience and would recommend them. They did try hard to work with you and your budget.


Wonderful experience!

5
sbf on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Chrysler 200 from this dealership and my sales man (Steven Fields) was the perfect to help me. He's very friendly and honest! I highly recommended this dealership and salesman!


customer service

3
Lacie M on 01/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I have been many places where customers were treated poorly. My visit at this dealership was great thanks to Will Howard and a couple more. People sometimes forget that.


Best dealership around!

5
Francis on 01/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First of all - None of my past dealership experiences have been worthy of a positive review! This dealership however, really sets the bar high and will be hard to beat. Steven Fields quickly assisted me in finding the perfect vehicle for my wife and myself. All of the staff at the dealership seemed to really be on the ball with customer service. The management team was very caring of my situation and quickly got me into the perfect ride! Thanks!!


Found friendly And Helpful

5
Charles on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found friendly And Helpful Steven Fields was a great salesman Had great loan procedure. i would recommend to my friends and family to this dealership.


Excellent customer service by team of LV and Deno

5
ola owolabi on 11/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchasing my dream Chevy Malibu was a delightful experience at Richardson CJD. I contacted one of the sales men ( LV Elder) on the phone, told him the car I like, and expressed my concern about the minor dent on it. LV got the dent fixed and the car was ready to go by the time I get to the lot the next day . LV was very nice ,has extensive knowledge about cars. He did not pressure me to make decision,rather he encouraged me to test drive and inspect the car before any transaction,since I have only seen the car online. The sales manager, Mr.Deno Moore made the purchasing process very easy, he was very genuine, transparent,and cordial.The team of Mr. Moore and Elder changed my perspective about car salesmen. I would like to express my heart felt gratitude to Richardson CJD organization for starting my holiday on a pleasant footing. Thanks again, and happy holiday to you all.


Painless

5
Joeman on 11/01/2014

Buying Process: 5.0

Caught them making deals at the end of the month. Todd my sale an was knowledgeable and efficient. Painless purchase.


Rude Customer Service, Unprofessional People,

1
Thecollegegrad on 10/29/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

This was by far the worst experience I ever had. My sales person was incompotent and unprofessional. She was new to the car selling process and had I known this I wouldnt have wasted my time with her. I told them upfront I dont like to waste my time and that I had just gotten off work at 4:30, I didnt leave out of this place until almost 9pm, after being there since 4:30. Alex was an ok guy he introduced himself and was honest. Mallory is unprofessional and unknowlegable on how to treat people and how stressful this process is. So I tried to file a complaint on the sales rep and spoke to the general manager. he told me he was going to call me back within an hour, this was at 5:30pm yesterday and has yet to call me back. he was empathetic and apologize for her which they all do. He made excuses for her which I knew he would. If you value your time and sanity, don't go here to buy a vehicle. if you value professional customer service and people treating you with respect DO NOT GO HERE.


Not the best one. Good enough

4
Jacky on 10/17/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

atTonya B: i just came there for a some month ago. And i had the same problem. The guy who is named Cheeper always and always answer over the phone "yes, we have, yes, that's right"...and when i came in, he said the same thing "i'll pull it out for you".....wait about 30 minutes. The, he said "your car just came in yesterday, so i think it is not good for you, the car have much problems, i can not sell it to you...bla bla bla...." . Finally he said "BUT..i have another car, and i will do the same price for you"..... - i walked out side, i saw there is another guys, (Maybe Korean or Chinese), talked with them a little bit, and i realized: the same problem. - But i think my son liked that another car he pulled it out, so i made a deal with him. I agree and satisfied with the price, the car, finance took me about 1 hours to finish....And untill now the car still worked well. Thanks God!!! - Just want to let Director or Super Manager (higher than Cheeper) of RCJDR: PLEASE do something, and tell to Cheeper NEVER lie American Customer. That's all we need. (maybe this is the way "cheaper" get money)


Dishonesty not ok

1
Tonya B on 10/13/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

My daughter is 15 and we're looking for a used car for her. She found a used car online at Richardson CJDR that she liked, so she called RCJDR twice to make sure they had the car there for us to go test drive. They said they did. Because we live an hour away in Flower Mound, I also called and spoke with Chipper to make sure that the car was actually on the lot. He said it was. I clarified that we are driving an hour to get there, so I want to make sure that the car is there and available to test drive. His exact words were "I'll have it pulled up and waiting for you." When we arrived, of course the car was not there. Chipper said it had been sent to auction this morning. Nothing happened in the hour that passed since I had called - it had not been there when I called and Chipper had lied to me. I guess he was hoping that we would be interested in looking at another car since we drove all that way, and that if he lied to us to get us there, maybe he'd still make some money. He was definitely wrong. Not only did I leave immediately, but I will never go back there again and will tell everyone I know about their dishonesty. I wasted two hours of my time and $12 in gas that Chipper could have saved me by telling the truth. People like him give used car salesmen a slimy reputation. He should be ashamed. The dealership should as well.


Great deal

5
Mike on 09/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Glad I bought a vehicle here. Everyone was very helpful and was able to get me into a vehicle that was way better than I ever imagined I could afford for that price and also went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. I recommend this dealer to anyone and plan on making my next purchase here.


Disappointed

1
JeffreyR on 08/23/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

The only reason that I've given them 1 star is because there isn't a 1/2 star option. Where should I start? How about the six hours it took for me to purchase my vehicle? That's a great place to start. I walked in with a list of used vehicles from their website that I was interested in. I test drove three of them and then made a decision. Granted this process took approximately 90 mins (not a problem), it took an additional hour and fifteen minutes for me to go from used car sales to finance because I haggle with the "secondary" sales person who was attempting to get me to agree to a higher monthly payment than I'd told him I was willing to pay (which after all of that ended up being almost $100 less - so essentially wasting my time). After finally getting the green light, I waited to see someone in finance for more than 3 hours!! Once I actually saw someone it took 10 mins for me to sign my paperwork. They gave me a "We Owe" sheet for door covers and a new console that they'd arrange for me to come back in for once they a had in to install which was supposed to be later the next week and that it would take about a half day to complete. Guess who had to call them after two weeks to see what was going on? That's right, it was me. The primary salesman said to bring it in but that it would take a "couple of days". I arranged to bring my car in on Wednesday morning at 7:30 and was assured that it would be ready for me on Saturday which would have been perfect. On Friday afternoon at 2:45pm when I called to make sure that my car would be ready the salesman told me he'd call me back shortly. Almost five hours later at 7:30, I called him back only to be told that my car wouldn't be ready until Monday!!! Have I mentioned that I loathe and detest inefficiency, nonexistent follow up, and crappy customer service? Why am I having to call to find out my car won't be ready until the Monday after the weekend that it was promised to me? I informed the salesman this was unacceptable and that I would need a loaner car because I have planned my weekend around being assured that I would have my car on Saturday. And why am I having to come up with a solution to patch up the shoddy service and assurances that I was given? So I am supposed to get a loaner tomorrow (Saturday morning - we'll see), and I have explained that I need to be in and out because I am supposed to be at work by 8:30. I haven't filled out experience card with them since my purchase because I've been waiting for a wonderful experience to happen that hasn't yet. I'm not very hopeful that it's going to happen either. Stay tuned....


Professional, No Haggling

4.5
Chrysler Girl on 11/22/2013

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Just bought a new Chrysler 200 at Richardson CJDR. Since my brother works at Chrysler, I knew a lot about the car and what I wanted. So, when I told them to soft pedal the sales pitch, they did. There was no haggling on the price of the car (employee family discount), but they did a good job working with me on my trade-in. Responsive when I queried using the web and email and the purchase process itself was painless. Went back and they put my plates on in 2 seconds. Happy with the car, happy with Richardson CJDR.


Finally got my dream car at a dream of a deal!

5
Sthrnbl on 11/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have wanted a jeep wrangler my whole life and RCJD finally helped make that a reality. I will be the first person to say that I hate the car buying process and generally get frustrated and just leave. This experience was different...I felt like I was buying a car from a family member. They helped me customize my jeep to make it "MY" jeep. I did have one issue with my Bluetooth, but they even reprogrammed it and had several employees connect to make sure there were no further issues. Due to the inconvenience, when I picked up my jeep it had been detailed. RCJD truly goes the extra mile to make sure their customers are happy! Thank you for trying to change the image of car dealers one customer at a time!!!


Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - AWESOME!!!!!!

5
Future repeat customer of Richardson Dodge on 11/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i can't say enough awesome things about my no stress buying experience at Richardson Dodge. They made me feel at easy and made the buying experience fun again. I was greeted but not pressured. They were there to answer questions but again we were not pressured from sales people nor where they pushing me to a particular truck. We were never pressured to buy and that's the way it should be. Of course, we did buy and got a great deal and trade in too. We felt they listened to our needs and concerns. Our most important concern was safety and comfort, and our questions and concerns were answered and put to ease. We were allowed several test drives which allowed us to make a great consumer choice. The finance department was knowledgeable and got us the best interest rate possible. Deciding on what vehicle we wanted took longer than the paperwork did!! It truly was a great buying experience. Thank you Richardson Dodge. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know!!!! I look forward to meeting the service department team for future oil changes! I want to take care of my truck and your the guys to do it. Thank you from your new long standing future repeat customer.


Awesome dealer, easy to do business with...twice!!

5
SML on 11/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership, bought a car here for my wife a few months ago and had an excellent experience so I came back to get a Jeep Wrangler for myslef and had the same easy and quick to deal experience. It was eay to negotiate as there wasnt all that back and forth. The prices are great as well as there service. Thanks to Brian Collier in sales and thanks Lester in service! Customers for life...


Great experience buying my first Jeep!

5
Rebecca H. on 11/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have owned quite a few cars- mostly Toyotas and Nissans. I fell in love with the Rubicon and decided to do some research on it. My husband and I went to Richardson CJD and they were knowledgeable and helpful. I bought the Rubicon and have been very happy with it. Their service department is very oriented to customer satisfaction. I really appreciate that! Hard to find that nowadays. I will keep going to Richardson CJD and would buy there again.


David Luke

5
David Luke on 10/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car buying experience I've had at a dealership! I've purchased two vehicles in the last 5 months from this dealership and I must say I was extremely pleased with how quick and painless the whole process was. They were spot on with their prices too, I will definitely go back again for my next vehicle.


When it comes to sales and service, they FAIL!

1.2
Prion F on 09/25/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Avoid this dealership. I have experienced both their sales and service sides, and can say there are better places to buy and service your vehicle at. I won't go into to details because we are still attempting to resolve an issue with them related to damage they caused to our vehicle while there for service, and I don't won't to inspire any retaliation on their part. But as far as sales go, the poor kid who spent 30 minutes running around the lot looking for the truck we found listed online, was as clueless as they come. He kept bring truck after truck to us, none of them were even the right color or style. Not once did the sales manager attempt to come out and help him. I walked outside and within 2 minutes found the truck we were looking for. But at that point my wife was done, she didn't want to wait around anymore. All around a very unprofessional dealership. I can understand being new, but that's no excuse for an absolute lack of empathy for your existing and potential customers. They way you treat your own employees is the greatest measure of a business. From what I've seen, they are treated pretty badly. I will say this, the best employee they have is the older gentleman who drives their shuttle van. He's the nicest guy there and I often wish my ride back home was longer, so he and I could chat more


Very Disappointed

1.5
Jenn K. on 09/24/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I'm highly disappointed in the service I have received here. I bought my jeep grand cherokee about a month ago. Love the car and the actual buying of it went fairly smooth. The exact week that I got a call to come in and get my license plates put on, my tire pressure light came on saying that one of tires was low. I went up to the dealership and while they were putting on my plates I asked them to check out my tire. They acted very nice and I was in and out in no time. They said there was no problem and my tire only needed a little air (weird, that a brand new tire would already need air, but I believed them when they said there was no problem with the tire.) A few days later my tire light came on again, but I was going out of town and my husband looked at it and put air in it again. After coming back into town and getting in my car at the airport, my tire light was again on. Frustrated, I decided to go to the Dallas Love Jeep dealer, because it was more convenient. After they looked at my tire, it was found to have a "small slash" in the sidewall. Something that can not be patched and therefore needs to be replaced completely. The Love dealership asked if I had a tire warranty and stated that I would need to call the Richardson location to find out. I called them several times and talked to the receptionist, but was never able to get through past several people's voicemails. By this time I was furious (I wasted approx 2 hours trying to get a hold of someone). I left my name and info for a return call and not one single person called me back. Richardson let me drive around for a week and a half with a "slash" in my tire, putting my life at risk, and probably did not even inspect it when I had asked. In the end, I had to pay for a brand new tire for a brand new car I have had a month. I was also disappointed that the folks at Love weren't more helpful in finding helping me figure out my warranty situation. Beyond upset, still.


My experience with George!

5
Laurie Curtis on 08/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I drove into the used car lot, George was waiting for me outside and greeted me to come in. What an excellent way to make a first impression with a customer. He helped me get a great deal for my car and worked with Marshall to make it happen. I was also offered many drinks to keep me happy!!! Very sweet and dedicated man to this business! Thanks George!


Loved buying my car!!!!!

5
SHAWN on 06/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my car from Ali and loved the service that I got. I went in thinking that I would not be approved. Ali got me approved and helped me pick out the perfect car for me. He is fast and well experienced. I was not there all day. I was in and out within one hour. GO SEE ALI. HE WONT LET YOU DOWN!!!!!


best dealership I've been to!

5
AmberL on 03/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

KB & Brian made my buying process easy and enjoyable! KB paid attention to my wants and delivered the car I wanted!! Brian made the financing easy as 123!! Will definitely come back for future needs and recommend them to anyone I know!


Great Experience

5
New Jeep Owner on 03/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian, Amber & Breck were awesome to deal with! Got a great deal on a used Jeep and they were able to beat my bank's interest rate on the loan. Definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!


Overall Good Experience

4.3
Lisa on 03/09/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were looking for a specific make and model used car and had already been pre-approved through our credit union. I found one online at this dealership on Wednesday morning, and it was actually more than we were looking for and much more than we ever expected to find in our price range. I was excited to find it and immediately texted my husband so he could call them...meanwhile, I e-mailed to get the "eprice". Within 20 minutes, I received 2 e-mails...one from Jeremy and one from Brian. My husband later talked with Brian on the phone and told him that we were VERY interested in the vehicle, but couldn't get to the dealership until about 8 pm (and they close at 9). Brian said he would be there waiting for us. We got there at 8:20, took it for a test drive and fell in love...and lo and behold, I drove it home that night despite the fact that they had nothing from our credit union since it was so late! Robert and Breck handled all of our paperwork and Jeremy helped finish everything up! The only negative of the night was that the left rear tire was VERY low and since almost everyone had gone home, they couldn't air it up. We had to carefully go up the road and air it up at QT. Also, as Robert was getting the temp tag ready he accidentally locked the doors with the vehicle running. Jeremy saved the day by getting the spare key (which we didn't even think to ask for). All in all, it was a very easy and quick buying process despite the mishaps at the end. Thanks for a great car and even more thanks for it costing us $4000 below book!


Great buying experience

5
EricR on 03/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

went to the dealership and bought a car from Ali and he was great. He showed me a car and got me the payments I wanted. He was not pushy nor was he hard to deal with. He was great! I went in there looking at a used truck but walked out with a new truck for $30 more a month. Go see him. he is great


Painless buying process!

5
MFine on 02/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We walked in knowing what we wanted, and it was really easy buying process! Our salesperson Robert Miller, was great and got everything ready and taken care of very quickly. We had already walked out of two other dealerships after having them pull some very typically car salesman-like stunts. I was pleasantly surprised when we were able to purchase our Jeep quickly and simply. I will definitely be coming to Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram when it comes time for our next vehicle.


Great service

5
Corey on 02/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a great deal on a new truck! I will recommend to anyone wanting a new vehicle


Great Buying Experience

4.5
Austin on 02/22/2013

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Overall it was a great buying experience, felt like I received a great deal on a new truck and will be back for future purchases. Didnt feel overly pressured and got what I wanted.


Purchased a new Dodge Avenger

5
CarlosA on 02/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My son was looking for a new car. I had initially inquired via the internet about the Dodge Dart as well as the Jeep Patriot. I received a response from Breck Wedemeyer via email. Breck made sure when we decided to visit the dealership, he would be there waiting for us. Sure enough, we went car shopping on Saturday, Feb 16th and he was there. He showed all of the cars / SUVs my son was interested and within our price range. At end, we were able to negotiation a great deal on 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT. My son is very, very happy.


Drove Off Very Satisfied

4.7
Phoebe H on 02/17/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The buying and financing experience was one of the quickest and easiest I've been through. They were more than fair with my trade in. I've only had my new vehicle a week and they have acknowledged one issue right away and are working on a solution.


Very helpful sales he new the van features.

5
Gloria love my van on 02/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very happy with our buying experience. Our sales rep was James he knew what he needed to know and gave us a chance to ask questions he listened and did not pressure us into buying.The dealership was clean. The sales manager was polite and the finance person Brian was very easy to talk to. We would recommend the dealership to our friends. And if I need a car in the future would hesitate to return. Thank you Gloria Huffman


Good experience so far!

3.5
very satisfied customer on 02/14/2013

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I stopped at this dealership on a whim and ended up trading in my old vehicle on a certified vehicle I had test driven at another dealership 6 months earlier. I received an email asking for a review and when I read the two previous reviews I was alarmed when one stated they had difficulty with the dealership paying off the loan on their trade-in. I purchased my vehicle about two weeks ago and my old loan has already been paid off. They also gave me an extra warranty at no charge and the service I received was excellent and timely. This was the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever made and wouldn't hesitate to go back. Now, if the service is just as good, I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know! Great job Richardson CJD! Thank you.


$22,473

Mileage: 30

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Aisin Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Richardson, TX

Engine Type: Tigershark 2.4L I4 180hp 175ft.

$18,999

Mileage: 54268

Contact seller for Color

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Richardson, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 61336

Color: METAL BRONZE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Richardson, TX

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 192hp 181ft. lbs. 2.4L I

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.