Reynolds Buick GMC

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.9 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Experience- George was great!

5
Muneca W on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a vehicle, George helped me and he was great. George is honest and knowledgeable without all the salesman BS. i would return for another purchase or would recommend this dealership to others. Muneca W


Great Experience

4.3
Jax on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I had a fantastic experience purchasing this vehicle. No run around, no games, color choice was ordered, easy purchase, and legitimate price disclosure. I had been in touch with two other Buick dealers that were only interested in playing games. A special thanks to Michael for restoring my faith in Buick and the car leasing experience.


Great service

4.7
Michelle Mercado on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Recently purchased the Encore for my mother. Rudy our sales rep was very helpful.


Service

5
Tanya K on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was responsive, courteous and friendly. Received excellent customer service!!!


Outstanding Dealership in all departments.

5
Owner of my fourth Yukon on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A wonderful place to purchase a new or used vehicle. The Service department and sales departments in both new and used are very professional, courteous and honest. Reynolds Buick-GMC is a dealership that has been in business for many, many years. I believe it is now owned by the third generation who all follow the policies practiced by the first family owner of integrity, honesty, and providing excellent service.


Quality service

5
Mary on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The issues my car had were all taken care of. A good thing my extended warranty was still in effect otherwise I don't think I would have been able to afford the expense.


Excellent Service

5
Jason on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt, clean, friendly, professional. I will definitely be back when my lease is up to buy another vehicle from them.


New Verano purchase

5
William on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone we spoke with was friendly, helpful, and focused on assisting us. Rueben was especially helpful with his patient explanations in answer to our questions. It was a completely positive experience.


Awesome service, Nice and cool lounge

5
Victor on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and nice and cool lounge area for customers. Coffee and tv to pass the time. Thank you


Used car salesmen were great.

5
Edward on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They had the car the wife and I wanted. Had a great price. Told them the price I would pay and got it.


Perfect Service Everytime

5
Heather on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Perfect Service Every Time!! We have come to Reynolds for years, and I have never received better service from any other dealerships. I wouldn't buy my GMC from any other dealership, and even drive 20miles to Reynolds, even though there are 2 dealerships closer. Thank you again GMC for all of your help.


Great Customer Service and Professionalism

5
Steve on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied with the entire customer service staff. I took my Buick Enclave in for recall service and an oil change.


clean & remodel facilitiy

5
Alfred on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendly & cortious knowledgable team, good experience, andand thanks. thanks for complementary car wash.I really appreciate the change oil reminder for my vehicle.


Awesome service!

5
Gabriel on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved the customer service very attentive to my every need very fast service too clean customer lounge love the coffee too :)


Vehicle and Accessory Purchase

4.7
Richard on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Overall it was a excellent experience and one of the best dealerships I have ever utilized for vehicle purchase and parts. Rudy was fantastic to work with.


Great Service

5
Rick on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came into the dealership late in the afternoon to service my Yukon. The service techs had me out the door in about an hour. Great team and great service!


Reynolds Buick of Covina

5
Alfred on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and customer satisfaction guaranteed. Very clean facility and the waiting room also comfortable. Your courtesy driver is an excellent driver, goes the speed limit, knows his sense of direction and always finds different ways to and from if there's construction being done on the roads. There's one person who always, always calls everyone by their names with a smile is Heather, if she's having a bad day you would never know, always greets you with a smile informs you about where the courtesy driver is and the time he will be at the facility to tske you home. She also checks on your vehicle if you're in the waiting room and gives you an update and eta.


Reynolds service

5
Kenneth on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual I received the excellent service I have come to expect and appreciate and to tell my friends and acquaintences about at Reynolds Buick GMC.


Awesome service

5
Ruben on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

While having vehicle serviced, my wife and I had breakfast and did shopping. We returned to a fully serviced vehicle that had been also washed. Reynolds is my go to dealer where I bought 2 vehicles last year.


The drive was worth the the professionalism

5
Leona on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rudy made my purchase easy and he was very professional. Jim was also very pleasant and very professional. I would recommend Reynolds.


Great service and attention to detail!

5
William on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Advisor Jack Carter was amazing, polite, professional and offered a free car wash to boot! Great job Jack and thank you for taking good care of us!-Mike Paulino


Great service

5
Salvador on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service. Took really good care of us. Jeff did a really good job, the manager as well as the rest of the staff with Paul in finacials.


Recall repair.

5
Rey on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Highly Satisfied with the service provided. Completed service within the estimated repair time. The service contact person was helpful, the cashier was courteous, and the service waiting facility was clean, comfortable, and complementary beverages were fully stocked.


Great service, Beautiful and clean facilities

5
Christian on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All employees have always been very friendly, attentive, honest and helpful. Diligent mechanics and always return my truck clean. A very trustworthy dealership with integrity and quality character that starts with the leadership!


Amazing Service

5
" on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drive all the way from Pasadena for your service. Hate my local dealer. Always well taken care of by your staff.


Extended Warranty

5
Frank on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They seemed interested in keeping me happy and helping me make the right decision regarding my extended warranty. They have always been helpful.


Excellent Service

5
Ralph on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have all the service on my Buick done at Reynolds. I have never been disappointed. I will be back.


great service

5
Lois on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful and concerned about my problem and took care of it with no hassles. I have always been satisfied with their service


Nice place to buy a car

5
Howard on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and helpful in answering our many questions and working with our schedule constraints. We have purchased here before and do all our service here so are familiar with the staff. Love the remodel! Very classy!


100 Years of Service

5
Margaret on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership is full of helpful and courteous salespeople. There were great deals and a comfortable atmosphere. It was an overall good experience. They have a customer for life.


Excellent service

5
Steven on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Appreciate Jack Carter's attention to our Yukon XL battery issue. Thank you so much, and we continue to remain loyal customers.


Recall Notice

5
Tony on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Visiting Reynolds/Buick GMC was a very good experience, as it always is. I have frequently visited this dealer for service or for recall notices.


great fast service

5
" on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took care of my truck right away and kept me informed of the progress Angel goes above and beyond. You have a great service crew one of the main reasons I keep purchasing and getting my vehicles serviced at Reynolds


great service

5
Rudolph on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my service appointment fitted my schedule...very friendly staff what was needed to be done was described very well, beautiful waiting room and good coffee


Recent service visit

5
Teresa on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our family loves Reynolds Buick. We have been purchasing cars and working with the service department for over 25 years and have always received excellent service.


Reynolds, a name you can trust

5
Jaime on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honest, Efficient, and Courteous service! What more can you ask for? I bought my 2004 GMC Sierra 11 years ago and have been going back for service ever since. Only has 55,ooo.oo miles on it, runs and looks like a charm. Still getting compliments on it.,Honest, Efficient, and Courteous service! What more can you ask for? I bought my 2004 GMC Sierra 11 years ago and have been going back for service ever since. Only has 55,ooo.oo miles on it, runs and looks like a charm. Still getting compliments on it.,Honest, Efficient, and Courteous service! What more can you ask for? I bought my 2004 GMC Sierra 11 years ago and have been going back for service ever since. Only has 55,ooo.oo miles on it, runs and looks like a charm. Still getting compliments on it.,Honest, Efficient, and Courteous service! What more can you ask for? I bought my 2004 GMC Sierra 11 years ago and have been going back for service ever since. Only has 55,ooo.oo miles on it, runs and looks like a charm. Still getting compliments on it.,Honest, Efficient, and Courteous service! What more can you ask for? I bought my 2004 GMC Sierra 11 years ago and have been going back for service ever since. Only has 55,ooo.oo miles on it, runs and looks like a charm. Still getting compliments on it.,Honest, Efficient, and Courteous service! What more can you ask for? I bought my 2004 GMC Sierra 11 years ago and have been going back for service ever since. Only has 55,ooo.oo miles on it, runs and looks like a charm. Still getting compliments on it.,Honest, Efficient, and Courteous service! What more can you ask for? I bought my 2004 GMC Sierra 11 years ago and have been going back for service ever since. Only has 55,ooo.oo miles on it, runs and looks like a charm. Still getting compliments on it.,Honest, Efficient, and Courteous service! What more can you ask for? I bought my 2004 GMC Sierra 11 years ago and have been going back for service ever since. Only has 55,ooo.oo miles on it, runs and looks like a charm. Still getting compliments on it.,Honest, Efficient, and Courteous service! What more can you ask for? I bought my 2004 GMC Sierra 11 years ago and have been going back for service ever since. Only has 55,ooo.oo miles on it, runs and looks like a charm. Still getting compliments on it.


Great service

5
Sandra on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was fantastic! The waiting area is top notch and they offer rides if it is a lengthy wait. The service people always are friendly and go out of their way to make sure you have a good experience,


Sales experience

5
Bernard on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I met at the dealship was friendly, upbeat, professional, and knowable of their segment of the sale. I have made this my place to send friends, family to purchase a car.


Great Experience

5
Alfred on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with sales and service. Working with Rudy was a pleasure. Overall best car buying experience I've ever had.


Customer Service at its best!

5
Leonard on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cesar was amazing. He is very understanding and professional in what he does. Everyone at Buick Reynolds is always very helpful and friendly and the facility is always so clean and well kept. This is why we keep coming back! Great customer service really goes a long way!


Great buying experience

5
John F on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone very friendly and helpful. Rudy was knowledgable. He directed me to a better deal. Even Chuck Rhoades was friendly :)


Excellent service

5
Richard on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, completed on time and very friendly. Definitely the place to buy and get after purchase service. We will buy our next car at Reynolds.


Great service, excellent communication, and speedy

5
Jason on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rudy Knobloch was great to work with. I really valued his excellent communication and the speed at which the process was finished. I would definitely recommend Reynolds to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.


great service

5
Eleo on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt and efficient service.personnel very attentive.problem was immediately resolved.my car got running in due time.certainly coming back and recommending buick reynolds


great service

5
Victor on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed the service and recieved my car at the time it was to be returned to me.also the lounge is great !


excellent service.

5
Richard on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So far pleased with the work and service. Length of time was also great. Need to put in a plug for the shuttle driver he was just great.


In a short time period.

4.5
Victor on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I like how they were finish servicing my truck within a short time period and washed it when they were done.


Great service

5
Steven on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rudy was a pleasure to work with but my wife did not like a salesman that first talk to her about a trade in


facility very clean I had a great experience.

5
Sylvia on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The young man that helped me get my vehicle was super. He was very helpful and patient made it very easy and fast to purchase a vehicle.


top notch dealership

5
Manuel on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service quick and easy in and out. service rep was on the spot with your service order and went over the work you want done. They are a A+dealership.


Greg the internet manager. Great service

4
Ricardo on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

looking for a truck for about a month, Greg the internet manager email me and asked about the truck i was looking for and he found it. had to get it from another dealer. All in all it was the truck I wanted.


great service

5
Richard on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did a great job. they were attentive, on time and really seemed to care about my experience while getting service.


Great Service

5
Ronald on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Reynolds Buick GMC went out of their way to get the repaircompleted sooner than anticipated. I appreciate the extra efffort.Thank you,Ronald Kaelin


Great Service

5
Steven on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ABS & T/C warning lights came on while driving home. Took the car to Reynolds next day, but lights were no longer on.Reynolds drove the car 27 miles, but could not get lights to go back on and could not find a problem. Reynolds advised me to come back, if light come back on. So far no further problem.


Oil change, tire rotation

5
Wayne on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cesar, the service writer, was very good. Explained everything and did what we decided to do. Person that delivered the keys was also very good. A little long of a wait for an oil change & tire rotation, but the service was good.


Best Sales/Leasing Experience

5
Blane on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with the internet sales person, Greg was warm and friendly. He met me promptly after driving up at our pre-arranged meeting (I was late arriving, having called him on the way). He was kind and understanding re my late arrival. We got right down to business. He made sure that the Terrain was the right choice for me. There were a few available to look at, which were handy to look over. I chose a 2015 red one. The test drive told me what I needed to know. The 4 cylinder provided plenty of zip for the LA freeways with space enough for hauling as needed. The vehicle is very comfortable and get's (appx 32 mpg). I think that is exceptional for a small SUV. All in all, I had a great experience! The folks at Reynolds from sales to finance took care of every issues and kept me smiling. Greg found the best lease possible for me. I was in and out in about 3 and 1/2 hours. I will plan to return to Reynolds for years to come. Thanks for making this the best experience ever! It is no mystery why Reynolds is celebrating 100 years of excellence!


Good service

3.8
Janice on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very helpful with good follow through. Previously purchased a vehicle from this dealership and returned to repeat the process. Ultimately, I was able to purchase the vehicle of my choice.


Excellent service

5
Concepcion on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoy dealing with Jack. He is a very proficient employee. My car is running very smoothly.Thank you for being a very proficient car dealer.


Salesman was very straight forward, no games.

5
Steven on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated the no pressure approach. I also appreciated the fact that Art did not play games with the sale price. He gave me his best deal with all incentives up front. Very straight forward. Thanks.


30,000 miles service

4
Robert on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service took a little longer than I expected. Reynolds is the only service dept. that I have used with my Buick.


2012 Enclave

5
Steven on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and Dick the service writer made sue to have the car road tested to ensure proper diagnostics. The problem was found and fixed.


Great customer service

5
Anthony on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg Thrasher was prompt with his emails and providing information my wife and I asked for. Made things easy.we will recommend Reynolds to our friends and family


Oil change went well. Shuttle driver on time and

5
Daniel on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil change and shuttel went as planned. Staff was helpfull. Reservation process was easy. New facilities look really nice. Invited back to 100 year aniversary event.


wonderful trustworthy service loyal customer

5
Shirley on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Reynolds is the only dealership I would ever consider taking my vehicles for service and repair. The entire service dept. is professional, efficient honest and reliable. They always look out for what is best for me and my vehicle, not what is best for the dealership This is much appreciated


service

3.5
Robert on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service Assistant Jack, was great. The wait period was not as long as used to be. Great improvement in quality of service, advise and overall customer relations. By the way, nice facility and rehab work at the service department.


Overall experience

5
Douglas on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prepared. Thorough. Kind. Professional. Loved the updated look on the property! First-class operation! I drove away in my new car grateful for how I was treated.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Deborah on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted immediately, and directed to the waiting area which was very inviting. My car needs extra work, and I mad an appointment with Jack Carter who has really worked with me since financially it will be a strain. I could take my car to any Buick dealership for repairs, but Reynolds has always made sure any concerns I have had are taken care of. Thank you


Great Service

5
Carol on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an oll change, back brakes replaced and tire alignment. I always receive excellent service. Also checked for anyrecalls on my GMC YUKON.


Brake Job and Oil Change

5
Steven on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clean car - brakes work great - new lounge is impressive -friendly service people - close to home- would highly recommend- !07000 miles - all service done at Reynolds -car will run great for many more miles


Wonderful service, sales was great

5
Luis on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service, Andy helped me he is great. and for sales Rudy was the best. very considerate and sales got me the best deal without hasstle of negotiation. Service department Andy meade my visit quick and easy.


Dealership 100 years in business

4.5
Ralph on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wasn't satisfied with the answer I received on why my miles per gallong wasn't meeting the standard set by the manufacturer. I am only getting about fifteen for city combined


Recall

5
Michelle on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appreciate the courteous service personnel and the car wash! Timing has also been perfect. Finish times were right on the dime.


Happy customer

5
Susan on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure to see how helpful and happy your employees are. They listen, communicate and make sure everything I need has been addressed. No guessing. They really manage expections, so there are no surprises. Jack and Heather are awesome! They never disappoint!


Very great service.

5
Jerry on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't have been happier, I was kept well informed and am very pleased with the work. Everything was great.


outstanding service

5
Loretta on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

made an early morning appt and was home in less than 2 hours and the service is always outstanding and the service dept is prompt and courteous and truly cares for all of their customers


Excellent Customer Service

5
Eric on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Each and every time I bring my vehicle in for servicing, the staff and crew at Buick Reynolds West Covina, Ca. provides me with outstanding customer service. The staff is always friendly, helpful, and efficient. They finish the servicing in a timely manner, and always return my car to me clean and worry free. Thank you Buick for being so dependable and being there for us when we need you. You are all awesome, and we refer everyone we know or come into contact with over to you.


Friendly, helpful employees

5
Julie on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a great experience. Heather is very friendly and helpful, as are all the employees with whom I come in contact.


good service and handled in a timely manner

5
Sally on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

i was greeted by and helped by the service agent in a very friendly and professional manner...he explained everything i needed to know about the problem i was having with my car...


Best Place Around

5
TorrezClan on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our car buying experience with Reynolds Buick dates back about 14 years. We bought our daughter's Alero here for her graduation gift and have bought all our vehicles here every since. We have purchase about 7 cars in all, from Transports to the Impala, to the Buick. Henry has always done an excellent job and when we, or a family member need a vehicle we send them to him. Thank you Henry for the many years of quality customer service. Torrez Family


Service repair

5
Carol on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought in my 15 encore only 4 months; upon entering the dealer; the service manager, Andy met me with the car I was to use until the problem could be resolved with my car...........I indeed was impressed and no problems from then on.........I had the loaned car for 3 days. My car was returned with no problems.........great, superior service. that is what a dealer of 100 years.................old fashion USA care


Great service, clean facilities.

5
Marcia on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department did an excellent job of explaining the problem and correcting the issues with my car. Service personal are friendly.


Great services, and excelent customer care

4.7
Margarita on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

well the service is really good and they always take care customers. I really appreciate it.My appointment was at 3:30 pm and I got there at 4:00 pm. they still were available to do the services in my car. Thanks to all the staff!


GREAT DEALERSHIP, GREAT PEOPLE

5
Colleen on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasure to deal with Lisa and Paul. Both were efficient and professional in their job. Salesman Jeff was very helpful explaining the trucks accessories to us. Real pleasure to deal with all of them.


Positive Buying Experience

5
Byron on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Rudy worked with us before hand so that when we come to the dealership, the deal was done. The whole process was very smooth. The Sales Manager tried her best to facilitate a timely closing and the finance man was very efficient when we signed all the papers. Overall it was a great experience, unlike the old days of pressure and haggling. We will return, refer others and continue to use Reynolds Service.


Accommodating

4.3
Gwen on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Able to accommodate a late night drop off and even with work that needed to be performed had service completed the next day.


Best in the west.

5
Gene on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a GM product just so I could have it serviced at Reynolds. Dean Salter sold me a solstice years ago and I have loved the place ever since.


W. Lane

5
William on 08/19/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with the whole sale from start. Rudy Knoblock & I had e-mailing for several wks and in the end I was only at your dealership less than 1 hr. to close the deal. The last time I purchased a car at another dealer it was over 6 hrs.


Great service and facilities

4.5
Ken on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall experience was positive, however, we gave specific instructions regarding not letting down the passenger right window. It was written on the order but when our car was ready. What did we see? Exactly what we told them not to do -- we're having problems with that window and we were lucky to be able to raise the window. Either someone didn't read the instructions or didn't care. That's our only negative but and important one.


Great Service!

5
Kelly on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought four cars from Reynolds and continue to bring my car there for service. I trust them and they take great care of me and my car.


AWESOME SERVICE, WORK WAS PERFORMED VERY FAST.

5
Sabrina on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE WAS PERFORMED AS PROMISED. THEY EVEN WASHED MY CAR!! I WOULD DEFINETLY COME BACK AND TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THERE SPECIALS


Great buying experience.

5
Colleen on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional. Lisa, Paul & Jeff were great to do business with. Loving the truck ! Great looking facility. Will be back to buy again.


Good service

5
Ped on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

thanks for the shuttle ride to work. Nice updated facility. The carwash was very well done. The services was quick.


Great Service Performed On Time

5
John on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service experience was handled very professionally and the service was done in a very reasonable amount of time. Whole experience was very favorable....


friendly service

4.5
Vincent on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very accommodating- fit my oil change in with short notice. Could use some free snacks in waiting area. Stsff overall friendly without being overbearing.


Great services and new facilities look great.

4.8
Joseph on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor, Jack was prompt and kept me informed as to when my car would be ready. The new facilities look great and the drive up to the services department looks modern.


Reynolds Buick GMC - great deals, great service

5
Erin on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I feel I received a great deal on a car I love, it was a very easy transaction. I get very nervous about coming to a car dealership and "making a deal" but Rudy made it smooth sailing. Would highly recommend to anyone.


Great Service, Great Outcome.

5
Taylor on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The buying experience with Walt, is one that I can say was enjoyable. I told him what I wanted, he never pressured me, and once I was ready to buy he made sure all was done as requested. The paper process took all of 30 minutes. I will most definitely buy again from this dealership and Walt. Even under the condition of the renovation of the dealership, the buying process was excellent.


great service

5
Alfredo on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great bringing my vehicle here. I told them I had to leave within 2 hours and it happen. Love the promises. Thank you Reynolds.


Great work.

5
Jay on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was courteous and attentive. The work was done on time as promised. My car was washed and looked great.


Top Notch Customer Service

5
Leonard on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely without a doubt, what keeps me coming back to Buick Reynolds is the customer service! It's unsurpassed in my book.


Nice facility

5
Concepcion on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Employees are very proficient. The job was well done and at the time they said it was going to be ready.


Great buying experience ( who'da thunk).

5
Lawrence on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

We were treated very well, even after we bought the truck and took it back for paint/interior protection. We were told to contact Reynolds for any problems or questions we may have. Felt like VIP's. What a difference from the Nissan dealer down the street where we bought our Rouge. We have had a sentra, and 2 altima but will never buy from them again. Art was great.


Great negotiations process

5
Guillermo on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I expirenced Great service and negotiating process would make the drive for my next vehicle acquisition. Will recommend to family and friends.


Great Service e

5
Richard on 07/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The work was done and finished quicker than I was told. I was very pleased with the quick response. I would recommend the facility


New crossover

5
Kenneth on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and attention to detail as usual. Answered my numerous questions with patience and investigation to determine proper information.


good service & friendly

4.5
Norman on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They have always went the full mile & in some cases beyond.We prefer dealing them. We tell all are friends "If you want good service go to Reynolds, if you don't care go someplace else" Keep up the excellent service.Submitting this survey is very confusing on the sreen name and password . I tried a lot of times and it seemed like they were not done properly. Any suggestions?. It might br more than you need it says numbers, digits & (_) only. I used all lower case. ????


The best in Service

5
Gerald on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased 2 cars and leased this one from Reynolds.For the past 15 years I have received the best in service and salesmanship. I can't say any more than that it is the best.


Great service and people

4.7
Joseph on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Simple oil and filter change. Also caught a axle leak covered under warranty. The DEF top off was a little pricing but overall good experience.


Excellent service, customer service is fantastic

5
David on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The wait was little long for service although I was 2*in line with my car but in over all the service is excellent and I appreciate my car being wash and vacuume I will come back for more service to come.


Great Service Department

5
Omar on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

There is no comparison. I recently tried another Buick dealership because of convenience to work. Not so great of an experience. So happy I made arrangements to go back to Reynolds. The experience was wonderful! Everyone and I mean everyone from service managers, to the mechanics, to the drivers, to the cashier, to folks on the lot are extremely nice and helpful. I'll never try another dealership again.


Friendly and dependable

5
Amber on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Reynolds is the only place I take my car. I know I can depend on quality customer service everytime I have to take it there.


Friendly, excellent service

5
Mary on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always I had a very positive experience. Everyone I came into contact with was very pleasant. I first encouontered "Jack" in the service dept. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Then I was shuttled home by Robert, who returned later to take me back. Robert is a very cautious driver with a good memory. He remembered taking me home in Dec. All my concerns with my car were taken care of and I am extremely happy with Reynolds Buick.


Great Service, Friendly People

5
Howard on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Very comfortable with total experience, we came in knowing exactly what we wanted to see, my first impression of seeing the car in question parked right in front, washed and ready to go told me that this IS what sales people should do when they know a customer is coming in to see a specific car. Service was courteous, professional and quick. We felt no pressure to make this deal. We got just what we wanted. Thank you.


super service

5
Loretta on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andy Pringle the service manager is great and so was Stephen. I never worry about my Verano, it is in the best hands and comes back to me clean and serviced perfectly. Reynolds is the best anywhere.


Great service and exceptional treatment

5
Charles on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bob Andringa make our visit exceptional as usual. Felt like VIPs. There were two people there that were terrific also but I did not get their names.


Great service and appreciate they wash the cars

5
Richard on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and our cars were in and out within a few hours each. This was the quarterly service for both of our cars.


Great Customer service

5
Julie on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate being able to sit outside at the customer lounge and get work done while waiting for my car to be serviced.


Clean facilites even during Huge renervation proj.

5
John on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got wonderful help from all of the employees that I was in contact with durning the different visits that I was there to purchase my new truck, Especially Dean Salter and Bob Andringa.


Buying a new car

5
Ruben on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchase was a surprise for my wife. Her 2004 Tahoe was having several problems and she needed a new vehicle. I had bought a new 2012 Sierra recently and had a great experience at Reynolds. That morning I told her let's go and look for a new car for you. She thought I was kidding her as we had not talked about a new car. We went down to the dealership and right away she walked up to the car we ended up buying. It was a new although a model year old Acadia. We looked into the car and saw it had everything she wanted except a power driver seat. Since we were not planning to buy a car that weekend, All I could scrape up $5,000 dollars for a down payment. That amount with the discount on the car, was the selling point why we bought it that day. My wife loves the Acadia and all of it's features. She has told me "It drives like a dream". I think she will be happy with the gas mileage of a new V-6 in a lighter car as she drives 50 miles to and from work. Our experience at Reynolds was awesome and I will look at the dealership for any future needs.


great even while under reconstruction

3.7
Carole on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The dealership is undergoing major construction. Even so the entire process of getting the car checked and waiting were very nice.


Walt is awesome

4.3
Vincent on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The initial contact was not good. Someone took my info in the evening and did not get back to me the next day. So I called asked and Walt really took care of me. He was professional, efficient and just was excellent. It totally made up for the dropped ball initially.


Dealership was very nice and has very !!

5
Ernestine on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every one was knowledgeable, willing to take that extra step for me, and my salesman fulfilled my every request in what I wanted in my new Buick Verano 2015!!! Thanks Walt P!! I love the car!!!! A Truly Satisfied Customer! E P Sucro


Reynolds Buick

4.2
Jackie on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Cesar and Erlinda were great! True professionals with a strong focus on customer service. They set expectations upfront and there were no surprises. I will definitely be back!


Jerry Blandino

5
Jerry on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Jack and Heather always take very good care of my wife and I, The remodeling is ruff now, But when it's all done it will look great, Thanks for the great service,


Easy process, no stress

5
Barrero on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my car through the Costco program and it could not have been more seamless. Everything was up front and there were no surprises. Walt was there to answer my questions every step of the way.


Great customer service, knowledgeable Staff.

5
Sergio on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Out of all the GMC dealers in my area, Reynolds Buick GMC gave me the best deal. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle and would definitely recommend them. Thanks again.


Worst Dealership On The Face Of The Earth

1.3
JB on 04/07/2015

Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

This dealership and their GM Chuck Rhodes are the most unethical business I have ever dealt with. STAY AWAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


LIARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1.4
NSDgolfer on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

These guys have been in business 100 years and the only way they have done it isscrewing their customers !! Their GM Chuck Rhodes is pathetic. Save yourself a bunch of money and aggrevation, DO BUSINESS WITH ANOTHER DEALERSHIP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Best Dealership

5
Bruce on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I go to Reynolds GMC/Buick I'm greeted by very friendly people which makes me feel like I'm at home. I don't feel like a stranger. I don't feel like I'm being deceived in any way.Best dealer I've been to.


Excellent Staff - Excellent Service

5
Jaime on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been going back for service for the past 10 years since I Purchased my 2004 GMC Sierra truck as a 50th birthday gift to myself, in fact I just got a compliment on it yesterday. 10 years old with only 50 thousand miles on it and still running like a charm, thanks to the excellent service at Reynolds. They haven't been around since 1915 for nothing.


lease

5
Connie on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The return of one lease and purchase of a new lease was very easy and stress free. Love the Lacross thank you


Good but could be better.

3
Mark on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

You guys charge a lot for labor. The Construction was a little inconvenient. They called and told me my car was done, but I had to wait for them to wash it. I would like to recieve coupons in the mail or via email. I was looking at the new vehicles on the lot and not one salesman approached me.


Great Service

4.8
Timothy on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Advisers are good, Heather is Great the only thing Bad I can say is your service pricing is too high, I have 4 things that are due but just can't swing the funds, and it is really hard for me to get my service done during the week now since I live and work in Ontario, maybe you could open on another Saturday.


Ordering a Denali Sierra Duramax Solid Truck

5
Joseph on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Dealership and Staff are Outstanding. I've conducted business throughout many dealerships in the past years purchasing and getting my vehicles serviced. Reynold's by far, has been the most professional, friendly, and Staff who really know their job duties. Starting from ordering my truck, delivery, getting it ready to go, financing, paperwork, and a very detailed orientation of how my truck operates before driving off the lot. GMC should be very proud of this dealership because some GMC dealerships I've visited in the past year have not been like Reynold's. I'm very glad I purchased my vehicle at this dealership. Excellent job Reynold's!!!!!!!


We have always had excellent service at Reynolds.

5
Victor on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though they are going through a huge renovation, the entire team at Reynolds pulled together and made our experience great. We can always trust them to tell us about a problem and ensure that we have a great running vehicle.


Reynolds treats customers like they need them.

4.3
William on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I like the way you guys do business, you still sell cars the old fashioned way. I followed Bob Andringa to your dealership.


Fast same day service.

4.3
Deborah on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service did exactly what I requested. Brought to my attention that I had a nail in one of my tires and it required my attention. Received my car back washed ready for the weekend.


Great customer service

5
Jesus on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the oil checked because it seems to be using to much oil. They told me to bring it back in another 1000 miles to get the oil rechecked. I got the car washed and vacuumed, that was great.


Great Service

5
Loretta on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Reynolds is the best in town and I always receive great service and the maintanence dept is meticulous about my car, and the coupons are a big help..I have met others that rave about the good service and the people who work at Reynolds and we all agree Reynolds is Outstanding


Great all around

5
Pelzo63 on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found this dealer via listings on truecar. They absolutely blew everyone else out of the water on price/miles/trim for the model of car I was lookin for (used 13-14 Impala). They had several nearly flawless 14 Impala LTZ models with barely any miles on them selling for the price that a competitor nearby was selling their one 2013 with over 50,000 miles all the while that dealer told me that it was a "great deal, $3000 off!" Fortunately thanks to my research I knew that Reynolds had better values! Also, they were very polite in allowing us time to look around the lot before asking us tons of questions. Turned on several cars so we could compare sounds and smoothness of the engine and left us alone long enough to discuss the car instead of the pushy tactics I experienced at some other dealers during my 2 week car hunt.We will likely return when the time comes to replace our other car.Arturo Garcia was our salesman and I recommend him to anyone who comes!


Excellant service

5
Charles on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent. When service counts so much today, Reynolds is really doing an excellent job. Friendly, courteous, helpful and with a SMILE. The front line service group really puts service back in service. And the technicians do the job right.


Great Service!!!

5
Andrew on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was completed as promised and everyone was just so nice and courteous. The staff makes you feel right at home.


Friendly staff

5
Christian on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly service staff. Deane Salter is an absolute pleasure to work with. During my test drive, Deane made sure that I was completely satisfied with the truck. He really takes his time with his customers making them feel like they are very important.


service department

4.7
Anne on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

you had to do a major repair (recall). You kept the car 10 days and gave me a lovely loaner vehicle. My car was ready and I got it back nice and clean. One tiny thing, I believe you forgot to place a new sticker with date to change oil and clear it in the computer... Otherwise, very good service. The car sounds loud and grindy, hope its just breaking in...


Friendly sales team, no pressure.

4.7
Tyler on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were comfortable and happy with the car and whole buying process. The promotional deal was great incentive to buy. As pain free of a car buying experience as we've ever had.


Henry Kessell is a outstanding and honest salesman.

5
Bob on 01/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I live in the Santa Clarita Valley and went to five other dealerships . Reynolds has a Outstanding sales team no games highly recommend to all.


Reynolds Buick GMC Great Buying Experiencew

4.3
smity on 12/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I was very pleased with the service I received. Mr. Walter Pituch fully answered my questions, was courteous and respectful in his approach. This was a hassle free purchase! Rather than leaving with negative feelings or remorse about the purchase, I felt fully informed and that every reasonable consideration was given to get me what I wanted at a price within my budget.


great service

5
Margaret on 12/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience in the service department , the cashier as well as the parts department we were treated with great professionalism. Thank you ,Happy New year


Excellent Service

5
Matthew on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time we go to the dealership we never have to wait for service. Everyone is very helpful and nice. I have a dealership a lot closer but refuse to go to that location.


Good value and friendly service.

5
Jesse on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always everyone I came in contact with was very friendly, courteous and helpful. I also feel that I received good value and appreciate the attention to detail. Thanks to all the people at Reynolds.


pleasant experience

5
Mary on 12/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a problem with a recently installed radio. They couldn't repair it and ordered a new one. As always, everyone was very courteous, trustworthy and capable. It was a pleasant experience.


Good Customer Service

4.3
Henry "Big Red 4x4" on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

This was my first time to visit Reynolds Buick GMC. It was a no pressure dealership which makes it a great experience. I have purchased many new cars in my day, so I would rate them with and A+. Thanks for the deal.


They had a nice waiting room and offered a ride.

5
Robert on 11/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked that you knew how long it would take to service my truck and that you stuck to that timeline.


car check before buying

4.2
Daniel on 11/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my 2015 terrain on the 12th of November an on the 13th of November I had to to it back because it was leaking transmission fluid. It has now been there for a week an a half an still have not gotten it back. I am very unhappy that I now have to make a payment on the car the I have not had for almost 2 weeks. I'm just very unhappy with GMC right now..


Service

4
Marina on 11/12/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

It was an all day thing. which i really was not expecting. But i guess its because i had more than the usual maintenance.


Service with a smile

5
Joy on 10/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone there is always so friendly and helpful. In this day and age with the lack of customer service places it's always refreshing to be greeted by name with a smile!


Great service.

5
Phil on 10/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rudy Knobloch was a great help. He was efficient in locating our vehicle and was very helpful in explaining the use of all of the equipment (bluetooth, navigation, etc.) of the car the day we picked it up from the dealership.


fast service

4
Daryl on 10/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Appreciate the loaner vehicle. Heather was helpful in getting my current insurance card off the web and walking me through the features of the loaner vehicle. Cashier was also nice especially since I arrived to pick up my car a few minutes before closing. Caesar was great getting me a loaner vehicle as soon as possible knowing that the service for my car was not going to be completed that day.


Very Satisfied Customer

5
Elizabeth on 10/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience purchasing my 2011 Regal at the end of the 29 month lease AND starting a new lease on a 2014 Regal. Rudy was my contact.


Reynolds service

4.8
Steven on 10/07/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was done on time but notified me 25 minutes before closing. I live 45 minutes away and had to rush and deal with construction traffic.


Family oriented atmosphere.

4.7
Edwin on 10/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I visited Reynolds Buick 3 times before making a purchase, and on each visit I was greeted by a sales person. And ironically I was greeted by the same sales person. The sales person was very courteous. I felt very empowered when the sales person showed me all my options, and allowed me time to make the best choice. I have visited, other dealership to check all my options. On my third visit to Reynolds Buick, I felt right back at home, and I knew I made the best choice going with Reynolds Buick dealers.


Great service

5
Terri on 09/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All workers were very courteous, from the time I dropped my vehicle off until I picked it up the next day.


Service Department

5
James on 09/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a warrantee visit. I am also was treated like a king at Reynolds GMC-Buick. Met in the driveway contacted by name as asked how they can be of service. Even the cashier remembers my name. Maybe I been there to long. Your have a great staff and I am always glad I have made Reynolds my dealership of choice.


Reynolds Buick GMC

5
Kathy on 08/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Reynolds Buick GMC has excellent customer service and sales...have been a customer many years and will continue to depend on them..


An Awesome Experience!

4.5
Richard on 08/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was a no fuss sale! I love that they put us at ease and made us feel comfortable about our purchase. Walt was very down to earth, just everybody was very, very nice. Thank-you!


Fast and complete service

5
Frederick on 08/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They kept me informed and preformed recall actions that I had not been advised by GMC that were ready to be accomplished. Now I do not have to take it back to have those actions preformed. Thanks!


great service

4.7
Therese on 07/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We had a wonderful experience at your dealership. Tori was well informed and offered us with the information we requested.


Great service and clean facility

5
Febe on 07/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am happy with the service I have every time I visited you, wash my car, do the tire rotation everything while I have my cup of coffee. Also they suggest any other service that my car may need it. thanks


courteous and reliable service dept

5
Mary on 07/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual I am very satified with my contact with all of the service dept at Reynolds. I had my scheduled maintainence for my GMC Terrain and found that they were all efficient, courteous, and reliable. I would recommend Reynolds both sales and service to anyone.


Excellent Customer Service!

5
Cynthia on 07/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Each step of the process was a positive experience. Your employees provided excellent customer service and answered all questions. My father even stated that if he were to purchase a new vehicle, he would definitely return to Reynolds Buick because of the service!A great reflection on the staff!


was only in the GMC fleet area, pleasant

4.5
Georga on 06/28/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jorge Marquez interfaced with the rest of the personnel for us and made minimal effort necessary on our part. He gave a very comprehensive tutorial on the operation of the extensive electronics of the new vehicle. We are very happy with our experience.


Outstanding Service

5
James on 06/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have yet to have a bad experience at Reynolds. The service department staff are very personable and attentive to my needs and concerns. I feel confident that any mechanical issue that I might arise (let's hope it never does) will be handled promptly and to my satisfaction.


Great Service

5
Jerome on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Buick in 2005 and have always had service and maintenance done at Reynolds.. All of your advisers are always courteous and helpful as Steve Pratt was during my last visit..


truck servicing

5
Richard on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I made a appointment to have my truck serviced. everything went as planned. I got a ride home. the truck was serviced on time. I got a call to pick up the truck. every time I go to this dealership I get first class service. I'm a happy customer.


straight shooters

5
James on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a dedicated GMC guy, but brand loyalty aside, check out Reynolds. Tell them what you want and they will get it for you. My dad loved 'em in ,1992 when he bought a truck, so do I in 2014.


Perfect sevice

5
Alicia on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gorge Marquez, has always been very professional and we buy a least one or two trucks a year just because of him alone. Thank you


Customer Service

4
Lena on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My son and I were waiting for our vehicle for about 6.5 hours. Due to a machine malfunctioning - we had to wait an additional 1hr for the recall repair to be completed. After a very long day with a 3 year old I was exhausted, frustrated and hungry - Steven and a lady in the office (short blond hair - very nice) made my experience towards the last haul manageable. They apologized for the delays and addressed a few last minute glitches which completely turned my mood around. Thank you!


Very polite workers

5
Janalee on 05/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased two new tires and they replaced the motor mounts. Waited three and a half hours. Too long in my opinion. However, Cesar and Steven are very polite and Cesar is personable, informative and helpful


Great place to shop for a vehicle

5
Shawn on 05/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rudy was the best helped with all are needs and explained everything about the vehicles and got us on way in good time. This is the second and third purchase from your dealership and will be back. The you the Barbato'sy


ken bell

5
Kenneth on 05/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The young lady at the cashier spot reccommended to us the back folding third row seat lock for our Yukon and had a young man put it on our seats...reall;y happy we bought it. We had a set stolen out of our last Yukon. Service was quick and shuttle ride home was very helpful


tire repair

5
Richard on 05/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

when in for a leak in a new tire. they ran test to find the problem. took longer that I had expected. they kept me informed of the progress.


Outstanding salemanship and buying experience.

5
Jan on 05/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Reynolds Buick was exceptional. Mr. Rudy Knoblock was outstanding from beginning to end of my buying experience. Well done!!!!!!!!


Reynolds GM Service and Repairs Do a GREAT Job

4
Francis on 05/17/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dorian's customer service was better. I was one-month out of my extended warranty and got nothing on a major repair.


excellent service

5
Maria on 05/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is very friendly and very kind but most of all very helpful. ..stephen is great and always very professional. Mr. Pringles poor guy witha rotator cuff problem is still a trooper working hard. Love this place they make me feel valuable always .. Great team. .Good job guys keep up the good work!!!


Best car purchase experience ever!!

5
Silvia on 05/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to commend this dealership for its outstanding service!I have never experience such a flawless transaction. Originally, I tried to setup the same transaction with another dealer and they were very slow in their process, which was a discouragement and prompted me to contact reynold's buick. Reynold's buick was on their "A" game from the get go. Quick responses from ALL the staff and superior service. I must say because of this dealer I have re-established my confidence in the car buying process. Or shall I say at least with Buick. Thanks again guys!


Great service & friendly staff.

5
Lawrence on 05/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Andy sooo much for always taking care of us. Your Service Dept. works very hard in getting work completed in a timely manner. Larry & Judi Ramirez


Best customer service

4.8
Daniel on 05/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

EVERYONE was very friendly. Best experience overall at a car dealership! I will definitely recommend your dealership to friends and family.


Good Service

4.5
Marina on 05/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

went in for an Oil Change. I didn't get my complimentary car wash. I got a courtesy call and let Cesar know about my car wash. He said to bring it back anytime during the day. Good thing i had no big plans and went back for the car wash


New Car Review

5
Joe on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased my 3rd used car from your dealership. As always, the experience was flawless! Had the pleasure of dealing with Henry in the used car department and he was FANTASTIC! Love to buy from Reynolds because no pressure & the price on the car is the price you pay (used cars). I've researched & every time Reynolds has always beat anyone's price. LOVE LOVE the idea that no sales person rides along with you on a test drive. We test drove 5 cars before we decided on buying a 2013 Acadia. Service department is the best. Like the fact that the service manager calls the local independent shops & usually will cut Reynolds prices to be the same or lower.


Excellent Service

5
Claudio on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a recurring problem that was finally resolved. Thanks. Young Steven Pratt, service advisor and the driver, Bobbie are great.


New Car Purchase

5
Kenneth on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arturo Garcia was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He answered all of our questions which ultimately led to our decision to purchase our vehicle. Everyone involved in the process made us feel welcome and part of the Reynolds family.


Best costumer service

4.2
Pamela on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

One of the best ever in costumer service , Art was very patient to us and guided us to get the best deal. And while waiting I brought my family with me and he provided a best service not only to me but my whole family... Thanks...


Great Family Oriented Dealer

5
Ivan on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From purchase to service, efficient and professional all the way. Always kept up to date on the service and repairs. You really take care of your customers. It's great to be part of the Reynolds family.


Used car & service review

5
guill34 on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Used Car Review: Just purchased my 3rd used car. My previous car (07 Impala) that I purchased here was totaled & was looking at replacing it with a NEW Impala. After dealing with Chevy dealers, I was frustrated about the whole game process about negotiating the price. Even considered a New Ford Edge, but the $34,000.00 I wasn't convinced. Noticed a 2013 Used GMC Acadia SLT-1 on the lot a few days earlier and after Ford quoted me $34,000.00 for the Edge, I thought a 2nd look at the Acadia was deserved. Henry Kessell (used car sales) is great, love the fact that you can test drive as many cars on the lot as you like. Did I mentioned that NO sales person rides along with you! On the used car side, the price you see is the price you pay. NO HAGGLING.. Every time I've purchased a used car from them, no one else had a price even close to theirs, not even private party sales. No up sale with the finance side either. It actually took less time to finance the deal then it took us to make the decision on what car to buy (had to convince the better half that the Acadia was it). Service Review: I've always had a great experience with the service department. Found out that the service manage checks out local pricing on service from independent shops in the area & usually will under cut the price. I deal with Steve Pratt (service adviser) and he is always upbeat and very professional. Sabrina (cashier) always has a smile & great attitude with customers. In dealing with anyone at this dealership, you can tell they don't HATE there job! VERY CLEAN inside and out!


clean store. respectful workers.

5
Charles on 04/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I trust Reynolds alot. To do the right thing when it comes to my family's car. That's why I have been taking my car to them for the past 8 years. They are always courteous and respectful.


auto service

3.7
Maria on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Would have liked to have someone come in the lounge and informed me the status of my auto and also when my car was ready.


clean premises and waiting area plus rest room

4.3
William on 04/19/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am curious why you do a mechanical inspection of my vehicle yet no one discusses it with me afterwards.


Customer Services, Communication and Quality

5
David on 04/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service, open communication. I have been to all of dealer service areas and Reynolds Buick is the BEST!!


Reynolds Buick-GMC

5
Mary on 04/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful, and proficient. It's always a pleasure to visit your dealership no matter how trivial my problem may be. (directional signal light bulb blown out) Thank you for being there


great service

5
Loretta on 04/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

its the best service in town and the coupons help keep costs down and my car comes back to me clean, the staff is great and so courteous..


$19,950

Mileage: 31833

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: West Covina, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$27,950

Mileage: 39717

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: West Covina, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$45,950

Mileage: 29398

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: West Covina, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.