Reed-Lallier Chevrolet

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Amazing Sales Service

5
JRiles15 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Johnson provided exceptional service and got me into the best used car on the lot. He listened and took care of me like a salesperson should. I appreciated the fact that he didn't pressure me into buying a vehicle I couldn't afford. I would most definitely recommend Reed-Lallier Chevrolet and, most of all, I would recommend Mr. Ray Johnson.


Nice experienve

5
mrthad2015 on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When you walk into this dealership you would think that everyone is giving you there personal attention.My experience today was with Mr Ray Johnson. I had not intended to purchase today but he took me out on the lot and showed me how I could save money on selected models. I didn't purchase the model that I had intended. Because of Mr Johnson I upgraded to another vehicle which was larger and better suited for my needs. After I decided, Mr Johnson did the rest. I sat back and watched friendly faces go by and within a couple of hours I was driving home smiling in my new Equinox.


Pleased with Sales Service

5
Barbara123 on 11/11/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Today I bought a Used Car from Reed-Lallier Chevrolet and I was very pleased with the service from start to finish. Ray Johnson was very understanding and attentive to my needs. I would recommend this dealership and Ray Johnson to anyone!


Exceptional Customer Service

5
jackstruck on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr Johnson took the time to listen and responded to my desires in a vehicle. I knew what I wanted and he provided the product. It was a good buying experience!


Great Service

5
Annetterm1 on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to the dealership just to look at a car that I was contemplating on buying but after the customer service I got from Ray, my salesman, I purchased the car. The process was so fast and easy I couldn't believe it. I'm a very satisfied customer and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.


Awesome customer service

5
erica123 on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray was very kind and patient. He actually put my two cars side by side so I could go back and forth until I decided which one. I am so happy with my new cruz. The hot cocoa and massage chair was nice too.Thank you


Superior Service

5
Michael R. on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray went above & beyond to help us get into a new Malibu! We arrived late evening & he still took the extra time to work out the very last of details. Very patient , straight forward & eager to help ! Cannot thank him enough .


Good Experience

5
totuforya on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a good experience in this dealership from the service advisor shawn, who presented Ray Johnson and the finance personell worked well with me.


Greatest service while buying a new car

5
charles1976 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service I received was very personable and easy going. They listened to what I needed my payments to be and they were able to get me in a truck today I would recommend this dealership and my sales person to anyone looking to get into a great vehicle.


An OUTSTANDING Experience

5
Ray Allen on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I have purchased many cars in our 40 years of marriage. This purchase was by far the best we have ever had!


the place to go

5
harlan hott on 10/19/2016

Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i was shopping for a new vehicle and decided to stop at reed-lallier chevrolet to check their inventory. there i encountered Ray Johnson, one of their vehicle consultants. i was treated with respect and was able to reach an agreement and purchased an Equinox that same day. i would reccommmend them to anyone who is shopping for a new vehicle.


Excellent Trade in Experience

5
L C on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I traded my vehicle in at Reed Lallier for a 2nd time in about 5 yrs and once again got consistently great professional service as well as a great used vehicle.. Ray Johnson listened to my needs and helped me find the vehicle I needed to better fit my lifestyle. I am really happy with my choice. I also appreciated Jake who did my paperwork as he put it together exactly the way I wanted it done but was also patient with my questions, etc. I just popped in and out like in probably an hour's worth of total today....Thanks Guys!


Love my Truck

4.8
Silverman on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great salesman, worked really hard to find the vehicle that I liked. Ray Johnson did a good job helpingMe out with my purchase. I was treated with respect and I appreciate it.


Great Service

5
Crob96 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good salesman. He answered all of our questions, and helped us look for the exact style car we were interested in. Would definitely recommend him!


Bad customer service, bad repairs.

1
Jcsatterfield on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Reed Lailler is consistent with shorty repairs and bad customer service. Monday we had a vehicle scheduled for a repair( a recall GM issued after years of safety issues). When the vehicle was ready my mother ( whose elderly and on a fixed income) explained to them it would be Tuesday or Wednesday before she could get there to pick the vehicle up, service department replies "for $25 a day" We are life long customers of Reed Lailler, 2 generations deep. We will not use this dealership for any thing ever again, there's too much competition to allow a "customer based business" to treat customers in anyway aside great!This is not the first problem I've had with this dealership, but certainally the last. Last Time I used this shop for a repair the vehicle went in for a body repair (Deer hit the car) and I expressed to them I'm very picky on body lines... make sure they line up and the paint is properly blended.... well it wasn't! we as consumers must put a stop to this type of treatment, we all made them who they are today and we shouldn't let them forget who's really boss! The consumer!


Bad service experience

1
Jeremy satterfield on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

So after 2.5 years of a safety issue GM finally issues a recall on a few safety features. We put the vehicle in the shop with reed lailler to have the repairs fixed. My elderly mother on a fixed income uses this vehicle, she was unable to pick the vehicle up until Wednesday... the vehicle was ready on Monday. The service dept says the vehicle can stay for 2 nights at $25 a night. After we've purchased several cars from this dealership, used them for repairs... and now we will go to the other GM dealer for future purchases and repairs. Great way to loose a lifelong customer!


Service depts earned a new customer

5
Trevorsmith1989 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased elsewhere and the other dealership blew my pregnant wife off and with a dying vehicle she stopped into Reed Lallier with our Equinox, Aaron Hodges checked under the hood and found the battery cable was loose and fixed it for her, also mentioned several services and pointed out the drive belt should be changed, we will definitely be coming back for our service and car purchases, glad someone took 10 minutes to save my wife from being stranded as I'm overseas, you've earned a great full customer and I'm sorry we didn't try you guys first . Thank you so much for having awesome people . Trevor


Very good experience

5
Codysmith04 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray Johnson was a great salesman, not pushy at all, helped with every question I had and even follows up after the sale. I would recommend him to anyone!


Amazing!

4.8
sweetie47 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's was like, Ray just Knew what I was looking for in the car we were looking at. I had know intention on leaving with a car. He talked me into sitting in the Malibu and I fell in love with it. Great job Ray!


First and last experience !!!!!

1
TinaMarie on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went today to fix my car really bad experience ! The service guy very rude and he try to charge $285 just to tell me what is wrong with my car ! A day before I went to this dealer website because also I looking for a new car but if I have to deal with this bad service for maybe next 10 years not way to get a car for this dealer !!!!!!


Excellent Experience

5
PatriciaL on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff - especially our salesman Ray Johnson - was excellent. They worked hard to get us everything we wanted and needed, yet kept us exactly in the price range we wanted to be. Ray was awesome to work with! I highly recommend him and Reed-Lallier. I've bought 4 cars from them so far and I will keep coming back year after year.


First Time Buyer with an AWESOME experience!!

5
kdorris on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a first time buyer and truly had the best experience I could have ever imagined. Mr. Ray was a very friendly, patient, and caring salesman. He helped me get the car I wanted and at the price I could afford! An extra shout out to him for staying extremely late and showing me how to work the special features my car is equipped with before I left the lot. I would highly recommend him to everyone I know. I am very thankful.


Not too Bad

5
JGANLEY on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray was a pleasure to deal with and he helped with out of state financing. Took time to make sure everything was in order and all systems were set in the car. Lots of new technologies in the new Chevy's, now to learn how to use them all.


Very Good

5
Kitty on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesmen Mr Ray Johnson was a very nice person to do business with. He got me the deal I wanted and took time to do the extra things like setting up my Bluetooth for my phone and setting up On Star. Nicest car salesman I have ever dealt with


Amazing and friendly.

5
Lbeskalo94 on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray was helpful and very nice. He got me a great dealer on a certified preowned Chevy Zonic. I will never go anywhere else. Everyone was nice and considerate. Best experience ever. Especially since I am a first time car buyer. They all broke everything down and explained.


First time car buyer with low credit score

5
Bobby Baker on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIANCE EVER! The entire process took just 2.5 hours, my credit score is no way, shape or form good. Susan Gura, my sales person, was absolutely wonderful. With help from my fiancee (needed co-signer due to low credit) I was able to get into a 2016 Chevy Cruze. Ms. Gura made the process both easy and delightful, you can tell she has a passion for what she does. So, if your in the market for a new car, stop by and see Susan, I guarantee it will be the highlight of your day and you will get the best deal!


Ray Johnson

5
silverado15 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray Johnson was very professional and very courteous. He answered all my questions and really put me at ease. It was a real pleasure dealing with Ray


"Ray is Stupendous"

5
mcnairk on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Reed-Lallier cannot live without Ray Johnson. He is a great asset to the Reed-Lallier dealership. The dealership should be renamed "Ray Johnson and Reed-Lallier dealership."


Ray Johnson

4.8
wembley on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Amazing,professional and friendly service. Ray Johnson went above and beyond! He even went so far as to sharing his snack with our Grand daughter :) Thanks Ray for your assistance and welcoming attitude! Chloe says "U Rock"......


When they say used they mean lemon

1.2
Smh123 on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I warn anyone not to go to this dealership. First of all I learned not to go buy the rating or carfax now when puchasing a car. I thought less repairs on a car meant it would drive better. I was completely wrong. With this company it was less repairs because they did not fix anything on the vehicle. I purchased a 2011 Dodge Nitro for $16000. They promised to fix the repairs if I purchased(the employee by the name of Cameron). So to this day I have only had this vehicle for 3 months. From the first day owning it, I have had to ride around with multiple things not working and that still have yet to be repaired. This includes: washer fluid valve, A/C, bad tire, transmission fluid pipe cracked off, bad wheel barons, bad spark plugs, etc. They should be ashamed and I would not want someone riding around with a vehicle like that with my company name on the back. If anyone wants proof on why not to buy from this company, I will gladly email the repair quotes to you. And after all of this, they give me a slap in the face of $250 for repairs which I had no choice to take because I did not have the money for the repairs and would of not been able to drive the car I had bought a week earlier because it would never of passed inspection and it still has many problems.


RAY JOHNSON IS AWESOME

5
imlenge on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received exceptional service from this dealership. Ray Johnson was very professional, informative and helpful. It was a speedy, and great experience. I love my car.


Very friendly! Not pushy at all!

5
Ericka636 on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray Johnson is who you need to see when you visit Reed-Lallier! Very friendly and not pushy what so ever! He made purchasing a vehicle a very pleasant experience!


Just a Sunday Browse

5
James Oates on 07/10/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What was suppose to be just a Sunday browsing of new cars at the Reed-Lallier Chevrolet dealership, turned into the purchase of a new Malibu. My wife and I were greeted by Mr. Ray Johnson as we approached the front door. He welcomed us to Reed-Lallier and then ask us what we had in mind. We told him we were just browsing around for a new midsize car. Ray directed us to the location we needed to look in and offered us a bottle of water due to the heat. We looked and decided to go in and talk to someone and get some price and payment information. Ray greeted us again with his friendly approach. Ray makes you feel at ease, no pressure, he is easy to talk to. Ray was with us from start to finish of our new car purchase. Thank you Ray for our pleasurable Sunday browse.


Repeat Buyer - Great Experience

5
Lisa W-W on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Reed-Lallier and we used Ray Johnson both times. He takes the stress out of car buying. I highly recommend asking for Ray Johnson at this dealership.


Superb Experience

5
terryhunter on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray Johnson is an amazing salesman (along with his assistant Chad). From the time we drove into the dealership until the final signing - he was there the entire time. He was not your normal "pushy" salesman. He gave us room to shop; answered all of our questions (and there were many); and provided us with top quality service. Go to Reed-Lallier and see Ray!! I have had Ford trucks since the age if 17, I am now 54 years old; switch and you will be happy!


Car buying experience

5
Mary04 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was introduced to Ray Johnson of Reed Lallier Chevrolet by a coworker. She was amazed by her car buying experience. My daughter was in a car wreck and her car was totaled. I called him up and explained my situation. I was greeted by professionalism at its best. From the moment I walked in until the time I left I was treated as a human not just a number. Ray, Quaman, Andrea, and Jaja took the time to make sure I got what I wanted at a price I could afford. Thank you for giving me a second chance. Signed a customer for life. Mary Cuevas


Awesome Experience

5
Happy Customer on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased two vehicles from here and have recommended them to several friends and family. They make car buying an awesome experience and have a great service department as well.


Great Salesman and dealership.

5
DavidM on 05/29/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience when purchasing our 2014 Chevy Siverado at Reed Lallier was a pleasant one. Ray Johnson and all the staff involved with the purchase of the vehicle showed professionalism but I didn't feel pressured. I would recommend this dealership.


Restoring my belief in car buying

5
Jdea on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had previously had an awful experience at a different dealership. It was such a relief to walk into Reed Lallier and to be treated like a human being, not a number. My sales advisor, Ray Johnson, was patient, knowledgeable, and helped me find exactly what I was looking for..well within my budget. I would definitely recommend him and the entire dealership to anyone who is in the car buying market. It was easy, and stress-free. Thank you Ray!


Great Dealership

5
Jbenalt88 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray and Bob made buying our new Chevy Suburban a breeze! We would definitely recommend you visit this dealership. Great customer service and no hassle experience.


Ray Johnson is a great sales representative

5
ccoleman1357 on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was going to buy the car that I thought I wanted 2014 Chevy Impala, until I talked with Ray. Ray looked at the quality of vehicle I was accustom to driving. Before I could drop the family off and return, Ray had the car I would purchase parked at the entrance of the facility. The 2015 Chevy Impala I purchased has some of the same features as my Cadillac XTS. I explained the price range I wanted to stay in and Ray made that happen. Thanks for all that you have done for my family and I.


Ray Johnson Is The Man!!!!!

5
wbramble07 on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray Johnnson is a very honest and patient salesman. He did not pressure my husband and I about anything. He asked us what we wanted as far as the numbers on the paperwork. We presented our offer to him and in very little time he delivered what we asked. Very professional and pleasent experience, and everyone in the dealership was a delight to work with. Ray Johnson is the man you need to make your deal with.Thanks again Ray!!!!!


Ray was amazing!

5
Jones1234 on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the time we met with Ray until the end of our transaction, he was honest and personable. I would recommend Reed Lallier but make sure you ask for Ray!


Perfect SUV for my son

5
trains0ns on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciate the honesty and hard work shown by Mr. Ray Johnson at Reed-Lallier Chevrolet. I let Ray know my 18 year old son was needing a reliable used car with a high safety rating. Ray told me about a one-owner 2010 Journey that only has 8,250 original miles.The price was $2000 under suggested retail.And my son LOVES IT!If you are looking for the perfect car, call Ray and let him know what you are looking for and he will do his best to make it happen.Thanks again Ray and all of the staff for making our buying experience wonderful!


Excellent customer service from purchasing vehicle today!!!

5
Jdisg89 on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a fantastic experience purchasing a vehicle today at Reed Lallier Chevrolet!!! Our salesperson, Ray Johnson, was very professional, courteous and walked us through the entire process!!! This was by far the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Ray, we will be recommending you to our friends and family when they are ready for their next vehicle purchase!!!


Ray Johnson

5
Sheila2015 on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to see if I could get a car and Ray Johnson put me in a brand new car. He was awesome he did not give up until I got in new car. Very persistent and helpful. If you need a new car go to reed's and look up Ray. You will not be disappointed.


"Awesome Service"

5
h9474 on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 7th Vehicle I have purchased from Reed-Lallier, The 3rd from Ray Johnson, I keep Buying from him because of his professional care and service that I see him give to everyone he deals with. He treats everyone as if they were family, Like he would expect someone to treat himself. He crosses the " T's " and Dot's the " I's" and ensures that your Experience is a great one. Also worked with Bob Lanford, Which was my very first Salesman at Reed-Lallier a few years ago, At his New position He still shows the great care and attitude that He had, Making sure that the customer is always satisfied with the Service that He gave and the product you received. Thanks Ray & Bob for a great experience as always.


Fast and professional

5
jbaran03 on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Aaron Hodges in the service department was very professional and helped me out a lot when my car had to go in for service. I would recommend to ask for him anytime you went in to have service done. Also, both the ladies that helped me get a rental were amazing and had me in and out in no time at all. Amazing dealership! Go see them if you are looking for a car. Jon B. Hope Mills


Fast & Simple

5
AnaE.A. on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm a young adult trying to start my credit. Mr. Johnson guided me through the whole process by explaining everything very thoroughly. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. I went in thinking i would be denied the opportunity but I came out driving a great car!


Great Service

4.8
ExChief948 on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2013 Toyota Tacoma from Jerry. He provided excellent and timely service. The whole process was much easier then I have ever experienced. I have a truck that I am sure to enjoy for years to come and a new contact to suggest to my friends for future purchases.


Great Service

5
spcmichael on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks Ray Johnson for the great service you provided and helping to find me the vehicle I love at a price I love even more.


"Great Customer Service"

5
Teresa111 on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Ray for helping me get a vehicle for a great price and low mileage. You went out of your way to make my car buying experience great.


Great Service, Clean Floors, Welcoming Enviroment

5
Charles and Wendy Campbell on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You guys are the Best. I highly recommend Reed Lallier to any one looking for a New or Used Car. A Special thanks to Allison Manceaux, Andre, and the other gentlemen who was so friendly, They were so patient,and Courteous.They made our buying experience enjoyable----THANKS AGAIN


Awesome Service

5
Nicey912 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very warm atmosphere. Our saler was Ray Johnson and he help us from start to finish and he work with us so much and we was so excited to ride away in our new car.


Great service

5
Joyce on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in a jam with a wrecked car with tons of negative equity. Jason Smith was not only able to put me in a new car but my husband has a new truck and both at fair prices. Thanks.


Great Service. Excellent follow up

5
Luther on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JT provided me with the info I requested on our initial meeting and his follow up was great. I was able to purchase what I needed in the time frame I gave him. Would definitely refer friends to him and Reed-Lallier.


Truck sale

5
Lrs1161 on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very pleased with the service I received. Ray help with my selection and I would buy another vehicle from him in the future.


Best Customer service by far

5
doodlebug81 on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray Johnson is the best salesman I have ever worked with he went out of his way to help me get the right car for the right price. Thank you Ray for going out of your way to make the deal happen for me. I could not be more pleased with the service I got. I recommend this dealership to everyone. Ray I must say your the man. and thank you for my 2013 Malibu love it :)


Reed Lallier Chevrolet is AWESOME!

5
Douglas on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All I can say is WOW!! You all are WONDERFUL! SUPERIOR is a mild word compared to the ultra-fine super super multi-platinum -not just gold- star customer experience!!!. You felt like family (in a GOOD way ) from the very first! Thank you for being there for me and taking so much time with me and for TRULY CARING so much! BTW, -love my new van!


Hatfield 2015 1500 LT Silverado

5
Matthew on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rachel was very helpful from contacting me initially, to staying late until my deal was final. I have always owned Chevy Silverado pick ups and I am happy to get back in one. His was my fifth time purchasing a Chevy Silverado, and one of the best experiences based on Rachel's professionalism. Thanks


Great service eventually

4
Rick on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great job diagnosing and fixing the problem on this visit. Unfortunately I had brought the vehicle in with this problem earlier and it wasn't found. I paid for a diagnostic and was at risk of having the vehicle breakdown for several months.


Awesome Customer Service

5
Montez on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I appreciate the way the manager and the service writer were there every step of the way. I recently came here from Georgia and have been servicing my car here and would recommend a stranger to come and work with this dealership. Thanks guys for every thing! Merry Christmas


Exceeded my Expectations

5
Fernando on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been looking for a vehicle since August in several dealers in and out of state. From the first contact they went above and beyond all others. They were not pushy, and did not seem to have a hidden agenda to sell me something I didn't want. They showed me what I wanted and did not try to force me to buy instead of my desired lease. Great customer service.


Great Service

5
Johnny on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer Courtesy is the top priorty. The staff there has an unwaving devotion to his or her job and that set this staff standards above others. Great Job.


Oil change to Silverado

5
Chester on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous, professional, timely; been dealing with thiscompany of 20 years - service continues to get better. Greatfacilities that are always clean.


Great sale and service

4.2
Mingo on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased the vehicle at Reed Lallier and gave them service opportunities. I will continue to have service performed at the dealership as long as I feel the quality is there.


Sale and Customer Service

5
Barbara on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding service provided by both V and Allison. It was the best experience since my first visit at your dealership.Thanks folks.


Family friendly and customer focused.

5
Holly on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason Smith is amazing. I began working with him months ago and he helped me get into a vehicle that met every requirement I was looking for. He was friendly, professional and diligent. When it was time to buy, the entire team respected my number one priority...they valued my time and did not waste it. THANK YOU!


Great Sales Experience

5
Steven on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ray Johnson is a salesman that cares. I have worked with him several times now and he does what he can to help his customers.


Reed-Lallier Chevrolet Best in class customer service bar no

5
lfoderaro on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

through the years I have as well as several family members purchase new and used vehicles from Reed-Lallier Chevrolet. Most may ask why When there is an abundance of car dealerships throughout NC. To me personally as well as my family it comes to quality in customer service. That focus on the customer is what separates good companies from great ones in our society today. My most recent purchase was a 2012 silverado. I have found many silverado's within a 50 miles radius of my home, however tempting these deals are I simply couldn't purchase a truck if it wasn't from Redd-Lalliers lot in my mind those other dealers would basically treat me like a number for the profitable gains. Reed-Lallier remaining true to their convictions of a customer first and foremost attitude I waited and continued to see what would potentially arrive in their inventory. Once I saw this 2012 Silverado on their website I contacted the dealer to get more information. My wife and I went to Reed-Lallier on Sunday morning to have services completed on our other Chevy vehicles, yes they to have been purchased from Reed-Lallier. We met with Ray Johnson who lives the very spirit of customer services and went out of his way in showing us the Silverado we were interested in and purchased. Ray was absolutely great and ensured our visit and expectations were all met with the highest of standards, a true representative of the Reed-Lallier Dealership and an excellent sales rep, thank you Ray. If there is one thing that is most important to me and it should be to everyone looking to purchase a new or used car is first quality, but not only in the vehicles, more importantly in the team of folks at Reed-Lallier. They make you feel invited, comfortable and relaxed I have become very familiar with most of the team at Reed-Lallier and it is always a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from them or simply stop in and say hello from time to time. this assembled team is head and shoulders above any other dealership team I have ever encountered in my 53 years of life. I respect each of them and gladly call them family.....Thank you all once again for your professionalism and most of all your outstanding and positive attitudes....Thank you Lenny


Always working hard for you the customer

5
sayscue75 on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray Johnson cares about the customers needs and that what keeps me calling him before anyone else. I feel like he listens to the customers needs and makes it happen for them. I just got my 3rd car from Ray! Great job Ray!!


Ray Johnson at Reed Lallier is Awesome!

5
Kimberly on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very courteous and considerate. The entire team worked with me to get the sale done. I would highly recommend Reed Lallier and Ray Johnson.


Courteous, Kind, Caring and Considerate!!!

5
Angelsince71 on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray is an excellent salesman. He knows the right car for the person and works very hard to make a deal happen! My boyfriend has now purchased 3 cars with Ray and made sure that we went to him for my purchase. If we call, Ray is either there or calls back very shortly to meet our needs. He works very well with the others at the dealership to create a team worth coming back to. Ray is just the best salesman around! We will come back to him.


Honest and Caring Service

5
Melissa92 on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray Johnson went out of his way to make sure I got the best deal possible on my purchase. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for, he was caring and patient. I didn't feel pressured and he offered hospitable service throughout the process of buying a new car. I visited other dealers while shopping around for my car and wound up coming back to Reed-Lallier because they had the best prices, and best customer service.


Outstanding Professional Personal Service,

5
Frederick on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Susan Gura was an outstanding Sales Representative, knowledgeable and extremely helpful and friendly. The overall experience was surprisingly exceptional. I have already highly recommended your dealership to others, and want to make sure the gentleman that recommended your dealership to me, Mr Donnie Gill, gets his due recognition. Thank you.


Fast service, friendly staff, clean facilities

5
Maureen on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service was fast. The associates were friendly and the waiting area was very clean and comfortable. Thank You and have a Happy Thanksgiving to all of you at Reed Lallier Chevrolet!


Service was Quick and Friendly

5
Jay on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service went well. Quick and friendly. The service technician performed some additional checks that I requested for no additional charge. The only thing I paid for was the oil change and tire rotation. Thanks - Jay


They was honest with me & upfront the whole.

5
CrystalD on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The went out of the way to help us get into another car after ours was totaled. They helped me the whole time & didn't overwhelm me with talking about the total loose we had. Honest people & work a deal for u. First time we got a low interest rate & im excited that they could help us in so many ways. Everybody works there is so kind making sure u ok & need anything! Wonderful & plesant experience!! I will diff tell everybody & be buying my future cars from them! Actually made us feel like family! Best experience ever!!


Bought 2nd Camaro

5
Harley2015 on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my first Camaro from them in 2014, but unfortunatley it got totaled out in Oct 2015, when I went to the dealer Reed-Lallier Chevy and told my salesman what happened to my first one he said don't worry about it we can help you get in another one, and that's just what they did. I got me a 2015 model and I'm very happy thanks to their service and carring about my situation.


Wonderful service

5
Brotruck88 on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was close to $11,000 underneath on my old vehicle. They worked with me to get into a reliable vehicle and out from under my old one. Ray was extremely friendly and so far the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle.


Purchased a 2015 Malibu

5
malibu2015 on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Really appreciate Sales Consultant Ray Johnson working with me to get a great deal. The purchasing process was seamless. Sevice after the sale was top notch.


2015 Camaro

5
megs_camaro on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an exceptional experience purchasing my new 2015 Chevy Camaro. Huge thanks to Ray Johnson, John Quinn, Christina and the entire Reed-Lallier Chevrolet Team!!!


Outstanding Customer Satisfaction; Great Value

5
Verena on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a fun and exciting experience shopping with Jason at Reed-Lallier. He was very professional and even comical when discussing the features of the vehicles we considered to purchase. Most importantly he was able to completely sell us on why shopping with Chevy vs Ford which was our second choice for a truck. I'm thoroughly happy I stopped in to see the selection of vehicles you all had! Emmanuel, Andre and Ward in finance were also very helpful and made us smile when shopping at Reed-Lallier. Bob sealed the deal as we took delivery explaining additional features and explaining how he was there to help us if we needed it. Bob's phone call two days later was quick, professional and helpful as well and shown that the folks at Reed-Lallier really do care about their customers who purchase vehicles. We'll be sure to send our friends and soldiers who are in the market for a new or used vehicle to Reed-Lallier in the future. Thanks for the great experience and time you all have shown us. We'll be back!!!


Stellar Customer

5
Jack on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our appointment time was 8 AM on a Saturday. Will Haigwood met us with a smile on his face and promptly found out what we needed. We have always received the best customer service possible at Reid-Lailler Chevrolet. Will and the other employees always make our trips there an excellent, no hassle experience. Thank you to all at Reid-Lallie who go out of their way to to offer stellar service.Jack & Jeanie Lipps


great service, friendly staff

5
Russell on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone is always friendly and polite, very accommodating to our schedule and helpful. The service is always excellent and timely and the truck looks great when we pick it up. Kudos to Brian and the rest of the service team. We have purchased 4 cars and trucks since 2007 from Reed-Lallier. We have only purchased 1 other car from a different dealer in Fayetteville, that speaks for itself.


friendly, concerned about what wanted, satisfied

5
Van on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my visit to reed lallier Chevrolet was great. Every one was helpful, best experience ever buying a car. sales staff made sure I was pleased with my purchase. customer for life!!!


Great Service

4
Bineka on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The staff is always friendly. I enjoy the atmosphere of Reed Lallier. I didn't have to wait too long for my car to be serviced.


Great Service Catherine a great leader

5
Richard on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in unannounced everyone was very helpful getting vehicle in and serviced. Catherine was awesome if every service department / business had her they would have plenty of business.


Awesome service !

5
Michael on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and left me at ease about the work to be done on my truck.


Good Selection, Friendly Sales Staff, easy Finance

5
Wanda on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales Staff very personable, Finance was helpful in making the deal and terms suit my needs....very happy with apr and my monthly payment


excellent service

5
Jonathan on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I traded in my 2015 jeep wrangler for a 2016 chevy cruz then decided a month later it was not a fit for me, I came back and got a 2016 chevy equinox and Manager Andrea and sales rep Linda did everything we wanted to get us in the equinox. Excellent service will definitely use this dealership in the future


Purchase of 2015 Silverado

5
billythekidtoo on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently purchased a 2015 Z71 Silverado from from Reed-Lallier Chevrolet. Sales consultant Ray Johnson and the entire sales staff went way out of their way to ensure that I had a truck that I was completely satisfied with. It took 2 trips and 2 trucks to work out a deal that we where both satisfied with.


Overall great service!

5
Stacy on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love that they kept me inform with everything that was going on and what they were doing.staff was very friendly.


Ray Johnson

5
tonus365 on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray was the coolest guy! He helped me through the whole process with a friendly down to earth attitude! I would recommend him and the whole team!


Great service from an outstanding establishment.

5
Robert on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant greeting and meeting with the service department. My problem solved in a timely manner with positive results. Keep up the good work.


Maybe better next time

3.7
Russell on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Would have been better if the vehicle would have been washed so I could have seen how good the work was!


Very nice building, clean and friendly service.

5
Brent on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to get an oil change. The Tech was very nice and answered all the questions I had about my car.


Great Salesman and very patient!

5
Darrin on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great except for the finance portion. I specifically told Dave I didn't care about monthly payments and I wanted to talk interest rates before we started. When he called me into his office 15 min later he had already printed payment plans based off an insulting finance rate. When I asked about it, he said 'We'll get to that in a minute" as we discussed the package options. Then and only then, did he go back to to the computer to find me a better rate, by almost a whole point. I felt rushed and my request was ignored twice.


outstanding service

4.5
Ira Walter on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was outstanding practically in and out in a matter of hours even though I choose to pickup my truck the following day.


quality of service

4
Linda on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I love the satisfaction I get when explaining my vehicle problems with the service techs. They are caring, polite and go above and beyond. The service manager, Catherine...I just can't say enough good stuff about her, she's awesome.


Great Service and Clean facilities

5
Susanne on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a excellent experience. Everyone was very professional. The waiting room and facilities were cleaned. There was water, coffee and hot chocolate to drink.


great customer service

5
Eric on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone we were in contact with was extremely nice. We were told they were short handed and it would be longer than time initially quoted. I thought great 3 hours for a half hour job...after 45 minutes we were told our car was ready. I will be going back for other repairs. I was extremely happy.


Great service

4.5
Melanie on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Took along time to get the work completed but they kept me updated constantly, really appreciated that.


Amazing sales personnel and greatly easy process

5
Nicholas on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff was more than courteous enough during the whole process and the salesman in charge/ working with me was awesome. Out of the 5+ dealerships I had contacted and let know I'd be interested around the October 10th time frame yours and your great salesman were the only to contact me at the proper time to ask if I was still interested. This act of listening to what I'd asked and respect toward myself and my family is what led to me purchasing the truck (Silverado 1500) I had wanted. Good job.


Reed Lallier Chevrolet raises the bar.

5
Jeffrey on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Reed Lallier Chevrolet has raised the bar that gauges customer service. The attention to detail and sense of ownership every member of the Reed Lallier Chevrolet team displays makes the environment enjoyable and a place you want to go, even when it is for an expensive repair. After visiting Reed Lallier Chevrolet, I look for things that need repair so I can experience this level of customer satisfaction again. I receive excellence for my money at Reed Lallier Chevrolet. Things left undone for fear of the treatment and lack of quality work from other dealers are now corrected.


Freindly and helpful staff

5
Sharon on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vehicle was part of a recall; appointment was made in a timely manner, vehicle was completed in the allotted time!


Excellet service! The best!!

5
Alice on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shaun in the service dept is awesome. He has taken care of our vehicles the past three visits, and is always professional and courteous. He works fast so you can be taken care of in the minimal amount of time with out cutting corners! He explains in detail all service requirements, etc... Big cudo's to Shaun!!


used SUV

3.2
rabonc on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Took 3 visits to the dealership to get the price that interested us. Mentioned parts that were missing and they are replacing them. The the day after our second visit we were going to visit some more dealerships when we got a call letting us know they are working on bringing the price down. Made us happy with it.


Great service in dealership

4.7
Jennifer on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very nice and the dealership was clean. However, at the time of our purchase we were told that our new spark had 3 months free Xm satellite radio but it is not working. I have verbally ask about this and Bluetooth and also sent an email and have yet to get any answers. We have had our car for 8 days now.


Do rims have core fees?

4.3
Sabrina on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a bad experience years ago and decided then to never buy a car from reed Lallier. My husband convinced me to just look at cars there. We wound up buying a 2015 Chevy camaro. Our salesman Carlos Blizzard was very helpful and very adamant that service didn't stop with the sell. After the accident with the tire, I was very pleased with Shawn Watts and the service there. My only issue is that when I brought the car in to get the new rim (Shawn was out of work that day - he had called ahead and notified me of this so no issue there) I asked to have the old rim placed in the trunk. I paid $1000 of the bill and I was told "if the rim has a core, it has to be returned to the manufacturer or you could pay more and keep it". When the car was complete I was told it did indeed have a core and would have to be returned. I never heard of this before.I called a few people who worked with cars/tires and they told me this was not true. That rims do not have additional fees attached like batteries or appliances. Reed Lallier called to see how my service went and I asked about this. The person i spoke with said she didn't know but would have the service manager check and call me back. I have not heard from anyone yet.


New Corvette Z06 built to my specs

5
Christopher on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No Z06 in stock or on the way was equipped the way I wanted, so I said can't we just order one? Sure! Everybody was helpful and kept their promises, and told me the truth about the progress of my order from deposit to final assembly. My new Z06 arrived on budget and ahead of schedule, built exactly the way I wanted. It's the most incredible car ever!


Fantastic services and great rapport.

5
James on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My consultant Aaron was very professional, had great public relationship skills that I have not witnessed in a long time with a dealership of this caliber.


Outstanding service

5
Stephanie on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the best I've ever had. The sales team actually listened to what I had to say and worked with me to find a payment that fit with my budget.


An in-the-park Home Run!

5
Otis on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am generally very pleased with the service I received, as usual, however: I expect the car was test driven after the brakes, alignment and sensors were replaced. While I have dismissed a slight sound when coming to a stop as new brake sound, I believe my steering wheel may need lubrication, as it makes a slight rubbing sound when I turn the wheel, . I will make a note and have it looked at on my next service. You Guys always do a great job!


Buy your next car here!

5
Sydney on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Allison, Andre & JaJa were excellent! They were patient with me as a 1st time buyer and took their time answering my many questions. Before I arrived at the dealership I was helped by the friendly and professional staff in their internet sales department. They were also fair & generous with my trade value. If you are in Fayetteville or the surrounding areas I highly recommend you buy your next vehicle at Reed-Lallier Chevy!


Exceptional service department

5
Jeffrey on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was taken to a nice waiting area and kept informed with the status of my vehicle. Everything was as promised even finished a few minutes early.


Great service

5
Frank on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I arrived, till I drove away from the dealership. I felt that the team was concerned about my needs and wants.


exceptional customer service

5
Jeff on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

as always, an awesome experience at service dept with wanda harris. she is consistently professional and just fantastic. she continues to provide exceptional customer service and exceeds the customer's expectations.


Honest salesman

5
Paul on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman, Austin worked very hard to get me the deal I would continue to be happy with. I have purchased six new vehicles and will continue to purchase from Austin and Reed Lallier.


Last Minute Needs Met On Time

5
Jonathan on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

your team went out of their way to make sure we could get an appointment to have our truck serviced last minute before going out of town. They made sure we got serviced even though they did not have room in their appointment book. Big help, thanks everybody!


Nice people, Great selection.

5
Kenneth on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I've come into contact with has been quick to offer assistance. And I appreciate the use of cellular/ electronic communication, as it fits my lifestyle.


A Great Buying Experience and A Happy Surprise for my Wife

5
trains0ns on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the time I first spoke with Mr. Johnson by phone until he handed my the keys, he has worked hard to make mine an excellent buying experience.I shared with him what I was looking for and my budget and he did the rest.The thing that I value most in him is his integrity. Knowing that I can trust what he tells me is the reason I chose Reed-Lallier Chevrolet.I would also like to thank Andre Jenkins, the Sales Manager who for his effort in finding me a lower interest rate, and Ward McInvaille in finance for a great job of explaining all of my options.Mr. Ray Johnson got a large red bow to put on the car and helped me to completely surprise her.He helped to make last Saturday night something she will never forget.She was completely surprised and had no idea what was going on.In Breaking Bad, if you need a lawyer they say Better Call Saul.I say that if you need the perfect vehicle at an affordable price -- BETTER CALL RAY!!!


Reed Lallier

5
Charles on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good people. Bill Drewery and "V" did an excellent job finding my truck at a very reasonable price. Very smooth transaction.


Excellent service

4.6
Lamonteus01 on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The workers were competent and knew exactly what they were doing. From helping out a buyer of a vehicle to knowing a lot about the vehicles in which they were selling. They helped out as best as they can and in a timely manner.


Service

5
Charles Victor on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought the car in early because it was not safe to drive (Tuesday night) It was diagnosed as a warranty issue in the fuel pump area (Wednesday pm). Parts were ordered and received the next day. Car was ready for pick up Friday.


Exceptional Customer Service

5
Jeff on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the day we bought our car from Jake and with every service we have had at this dealership, we have received exceptional customer service which is extremely important to my husband and I. Wanda was absolutely terrific and very professional with all my interactions with her. This was the first time I utilized the shuttle service when having the car serviced and it was also an awesome experience. Mr. James was absolutely terrific and professional. Kudos to all 3 of these employees.


New car experience

5
Jamie on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time time buying at this dealership. Robert Dickerhoff was fantastic and Dave in finance was very helpful.


mostly satisfied

4.5
Kaitlyn on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sale was smooth, however the follow up for buffing out the scratches and installing heated seats and detailing took longer than necessary. I was put in a smaller rental for 48 hours, when initially told it would all be a same day event.


amazing

5
harrisb4409 on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They helped me out everyday they could! It was a fast process and I'm glad I went there to get my first vehicle. I love it


good service

4.3
Bonnie on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leak in tire fixed, oil changed, and tires rotated. Unfortunately, fixed tire was flat by next day and I had to go back to replace it.


Reed Lallier

5
Tommy on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Since 2009 (When we purchased our Tahoe), Reed Lallier has not let us down. Your service department is outstanding and your showroom is excellent. The Sales staff are very nice. The only small ding is your parts department. When you go to the parts counter the employee's act is if you are not standing there. They eventually will help you but compared with the others sections of Reed Lallier the parts department is a let down.


great service

5
Cory on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and the associates are always really nice and caring with my equinox!! A big thank you to Neil and Catherine!!


Excellent Service

5
Bobby on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Leed Lallier was outstanding. Will took care of me from beginning to end and was most accomodating! I will recommend Reed Lallier to any of my family and friends buying a new car!


Good Sevice

5
Ronnie on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wanda, my sevice reprenstive did a wonderful job scheduling my sevice and calling later to check my satifaction. The took longer than I felt it should however I'm satified.


Awsome Dealership

4.8
Justin on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased of the outcome and purchase of my new vehicle. Although the wait was two hours before seeing a finance representative, I have full confidence in this dealership and will purchase my next veihical from this association.


Great, efficient service!

5
David on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I arrived at 4 pm for an oil change and tire rotation. I left around 5:15 pm. In, out, done!


Great Experience

5
Alvin on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was so nice and helpful. We were not high pressured and had a great experience. The sales staff made purchasing a new vehicle a pleasant experience.


Car buying

5
Roshell on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Allison and Andre were very caring, kind, and concerning during our experience. They went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of and maintained our interest the entire time. I would recommend Allison and Andre be recognized for their excellent customer service and prepare for me to send more buyers asking for them be name!


They worked hard for me and they will for you too

5
Harold on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was happy that I was given room to make a decision vs having a vehicle shoved down my throat. Overall, was a pleasant experience and I got more truck for the money than I expected. Plus, Cameron Lundy was very professional and worked hard to give me the best deal, even came in on his day off to seal the deal.


Great service

5
Brenda on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was really impressed with how short the wait was. The staff was really friendly. I really enjoyed the recliner chair in the waiting room.


Excellent Dealership

5
Cassandra on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very welcoming environment! My sales person was knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend Ray Johnson. He listened to my needs and got me the best deal!


Reed chevy

5
Montre on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They was quick and fast with fixing my car and they gave me rental. The people that help me was friendly and answered all my questions. I want to thank the workers at this dealership for helping me.


Low pressure approach with a solid deal

5
Glenn on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall I was pleased with my experience. We were given a good deal. The fact that we were not pressured on our first visit to sign the deal and allowed to go home and sleep on it was very important to me. It also showed you were confident in the fact that you were probably not going to be beat from another dealership.


fast service great customer service

5
Mary on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got me in fast and not having any problems with the car, the repair cost surprised me. wasn't expecting it to be so high.


2011 Corvette Coupe oil change and headlight recal

5
Christopher on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did everything as promised in a short time at a fair price. Coffee machine is a nice touch. I originally made an appointment for Saturday but got a call back saying that their Corvette specialist wouldn't be there that day, so we rescheduled for Tuesday. Allowing only people who know what they're doing to work on Corvettes, even routine maintenance, means a lot to Corvette owners.


Excellent service, fast service

5
Angelia on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales consultant name was Ms. Loria she was very friendly, polite, and well mannered. I really enjoyed my experience at Reed-Lallier. I'm also enjoying my new Tahoe. My husband and I had the opportunity to meet Mr. Justin, also we really enjoyed him taking the time out to show us the different Tahoes on the lot he did a beautiful job. Reed Lallier has the best sale consultants in Fayetteville. They know their stuff.


Slow Service

3.2
Justin on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

The staff has always been friendly here but they are terribly slow, even with an appointment. I have take my truck in for the standard oil change and tire rotation 3 times in the last year and have yet to get out of this dealership in less than two hours. It's hard to spend the time and money going to a dealership to have the oil changed when it takes this long, Jiffy Lube would be much faster (and cheaper). The previous time that I had my oil changed on my 6.6L Duramax, the technician put the wrong amount of oil in and the truck was two quarts low without me knowing until finally the oil low warning came on. When I took the truck in they said they must have hit the 6.0L instead of 6.6L (There are no 6.0L diesels so it makes me wonder if they even used 15W40.). Really is a nice dealership, they are just way too slow and careless.


Great dealer to buy a new car

4.8
tall08 on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

the sales person did not pressure us and gave us all the time we needed. they were willing to talk a deal with us and after we were finished the owner Mr. Lallier came over to talk to us and welcome us to the dealership and made us feel at home. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. They made a new car purchase go very smooth. Me and my wife were very pleased with everyone we dealt with in this purchase.


Great fast service...

4
Cliffton on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My vehicle was ready in a hour and I couldn't ask for any better service then what I was given.


Best Chevy Dealer Around

5
Dennis and Kim on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the third vehicle my Wife and I have purchased from this dealer and will be back for the more vehicles over time. They treat you like family and remember you when you return. They go the extra mile to earn your business and make you know they want you to come back anytime. The entire staff is professional, polite, and ready to help you with your questions. Ray Johnson is a consummate professional and the best salesperson I have ever worked with.


Excellent first time car buyer experience

5
cassandra123 on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my first time buying my own vehicle. I am also a new college grad. Ray worked with me and listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. He is very knowledgeable and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I would definitely recommend the dealership and him as a sales representative!!


Great service and friendly employees

5
David on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's nice to be greeted by name when dropping off my car. That's only one reason I take both of my Chevy's to Reed-Lallier.


Maintenance Department

5
Jason A on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr Kirk was friendly, explained the service and answered all our questions we had while we were at Reed Lallier. Kirk explained everythng to us and his customer was very respectful.


Service is without a hitch.

5
Jeffrey on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is without a hitch. I was greeted immediately upon arrival at the service department. My adviser let me know exactly what I could expect and how long it will take. I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle. I received my vehicle approximately 10 minutes before the time promised. There is no hitch, hiccup or anything holding back the service at Reed Lallier Chevrolet. I am very impressed with the level of ownership and commitment to customer service the service department displays.


Awesome place

5
Donald on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's always a great experience. The employees are always so nice and helpful. It's good going back and talking to the sales and sales manager.


Great service

5
Richard on 08/21/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car door handle was dirty with grease and I had to clean it. I only give this information in order that you will focus on improvement and customers do not soil their clothing. Very courteous and answered all my questions. Thank you


Reed lallier

5
Daniel on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good staff humorous keeps a smile on your face and always trying to find a way to make it work


GREAT SERVICE.

5
Gary on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MY FIRST VISIT WITH A PROBLEM WITH MY CORVETTE AND RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE EVEN THOUGH THE CORVETTE TECHNICIAN AND I DID NOT AGREE AS WHETHER THERE WAS A PROBLEM BUT IT WAS NOTED AND IF IT OCCURS AGAIN THE SERVICE LADY STATED IT WOULD BE CORRECTED. I.'M HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE.


Awesome service

5
Malcolm on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car from powers swain but I choose to come to reed because I love the atmosphere. Everyone is friendly and helpful.


Chevy 2015

4.2
Tracergaskins on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I purchased a 2015 Chevy Sliverado Midnight Edition, long story short macco put my spray on bed liner in and didn't cover my vehicle all the way and sprayed it on the hood and sides of my brand new truck. Macco didn't care to fix it of course. Finally the dealership was able to fix the issue. If it wasn't for macco messing it up there wouldn't have been any problems.


Great experience

5
Stephen on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was extremely pleased with the warm and profession experience that I had at Reed-Lallier. Brian Lafountain was very knowledgeable.


Comfortable and clean facilities

5
Alfred on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my Impala in for a drivers side window repair, and found that it was more expensive than I anticipated. While waiting for the mechanic to complete his diagnosis, I was waiting in the waiting area which was very clean and comfortable.


BE CAREFUL!!!

1.7
Unsatisfied Customer on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I was misquoted a trade-in price and luckily I was not talked into buying a car from there. It can easily happen to people so if you have a price in mind...please stand your ground because that is not the first and last Chevrolet dealership. Go elsewhere if they do not fulfill your negotiation.


New Car Purchase

5
tom747 on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had specific wants concerning the new vehicle and after much effort and searching by Vatsal Naik and Tony Eason they found the vehicle I wanted. Vatsal was especially helpful and the entire staff was very pleasant, accommodating and professional. Elaine Lewis in service was exceptionally nice to work with getting purchased options installed quickly and with minimum inconvenience to me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. or service.


fast friendly service

5
Angela on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was super nice and very knowledgeable. Service was fast and friendly. I was extremely pleased and I will keep coming back!!


Amazing service

5
Greg on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ed in the collision center was amazing and the girls at the reception were super friendly. Fastest service I have ever experienced and the work was top notch.


Couldn't be more pleased.

5
Volt on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My purchase was very straight forward. Everything was clear, concise, and fair. Brain Lafountain, my sales consultant, was very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and made me feel at home. I never felt pressured in any way. I would highly recommend Reed-Lallier to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


Outstanding Customer Service

5
Jeffrey on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Austin Ballard treated me, as I was the only one in the dealership. Austin addressed all my needs and concerns effectively and efficiently. Austin followed through after the sale and resolved or answered any issues or questions I had.


Biggest ripoff in Fayetteville

3.4
Perrie66 on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My son in law bought a new 2015 black out edition Silverado...after much conflict the dealer attempted a solution that they felt was fair ...overall could have been handled much better by the dealer but it is what it is ...Glad it is finally resolved


Bumper Fixed

5
James on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service and speed that was used in taking care of my car. My car is just like brand new and I would go back again.


Unparalleled service, and customer care

5
Peter on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had transmission issues with my 2015 Silverado. I had recently been at the dealer for scheduled maintenance, after which I noticed the issues with my transmission, so I found the Service Associate that had helped me previously, Brian Simmons. I pulled into the service bay without an appointment and just before closing time and Brian was able to help me out. He took me right in, had my truck looked at the next day, determined the issue and had it fixed within three days. The issue was determined to be quite extensive, so this turn around was great! Throughout the whole process, Brian ensured I was kept in the loop and knew what was happening at every step of the repair. When one makes such a large purchase, it's comforting to know that there are caring service managers who do everything within their power to get you back in your (fixed) vehicle as soon as possible and who genuinely care about their customers, like Brian Simmons. Once my bumper-to-bumper ends, I would continue to take my truck to Reed-Lallier Chevrolet for all of my service needs, specifically under Brian Simmons' care.


Everything is oustanding

5
Timothy on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Will is an outstanding young man who really cares about his customers and is very professional and pleasant to work with.


Vehicle Maintenance

5
Thomas on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Reed Lallier Team consistently provides superior service. Would never deal with anyone else. This is how loyalty is earned.


Great Service

5
Clinton on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the best vehicle purchasing experience I have had to date, (I am 54). Bill Jones was our sales man, and he along with David Hankin, and Kirk Ling were professional and courteous. I know I got my vehicle at a great price, a great trade in and fantastic finance. They bent over backwards to make sure I received what I wanted, and were not at all pushy. And most of all I LOVE my new Vehicle!!!! I never thought I would be able to afford such a nice vehicle, and Reed Lallier helped make it happen. Hooah! Airborne!


My go to dealership

5
tiffthomas84 on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my first new car back in 2012 and tho it was a day long process the deal went thru & I was able to get a better deal as a 1st time buyer than the check Capital One had sent me with an outrageous interest rate. Fast forward to June 2015 and I have came back to trade my sonic for a 2015 Malibu. It took one 5 minute phone call to get the ball rolling and the salesman even drove the car to me at work so that I could make a decision and look at it. Every encounter I have had with the sales/finance/service department has always been a pleasant one and I will continue to do business with Reed Lallier.


Great Cardealership

5
Gregory on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great and really words can not describe how great Ms Davis was. Never had a salesperson in my life that was great with everything. My wife and I was very happy with her . Great Person. By the way the coffee is a nice touch. The dealership is one that every dealership should be like. Just a great place to do bussiness


Awesome staff and excellent facilities

5
Robert on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I only remember a couple names Allison, Ash and Bill. But there were so many more staff members. They were all great they made our visit to Fayetteville very pleasurable and the best experience I've had with a car dealership in 40 years.


Service

3.3
Craig on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I told the service writer of a problem in the left front wheel well. she told me the fault was corrected. It was not. The fault still exists.


Excellent service!!

5
April on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am so happy with Mr Bolen and the collision body shop at Reed Lallier! The paint job was amazing! And I got my corvette back in record time!!


Great service, clean area very friendly workers.

5
Ollie on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman was Tim Huggins, this gentleman was great, he was knowledgeable and he took the time to answer all of our questions and he really worked help us in anyway we needed because of him we closed the deal and purchased out new vehicle in which we love thanks Tim.


New purchase

5
Steven on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very specific car, model, color, trim, interior and they were able to find it at another dealer and have it delivered.


Professionalism at it's best. Great service/staff

5
Patricia on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was taken in and helped right away. It only took me 30 minutes and when my car was hit in 2010, the collision department did a great job and got my car back to me within a week.


Great service

5
Julee on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would highly recommend Reed Lallier Chevrolet to all of my friends. Everyone was very friendly and the service was excellent.


Replaced Key Fob

5
Curt on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife's key fob was broken so I needed to hers replaced. Both her new one and mine required reprogramming. I asked for an appointment so I could wait on it. I got an appointment in a day and was taken care of in less than an hour. I was very pleased with the service.


Greatest Service Department!

5
Warren on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding service, was able to get me serviced in a timely manner even after I forgot to make an appt! Service department is awesome!


wonderful service..friendly atmosphere....

5
Renee on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service technician was very polite. And thorough. I had a grand time in the lounge..relaxing in the massing chair.......


just amazing

5
guajal62 on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been no words to thank all the team of this ameizing place, form sales,finance and service, they went out of the way to work with me I think this team deserves a lot more the 5 stars I definitely recommend this location to buy your next car new or preown is a win win situation.


Great service

5
David on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, excellent work from the service department. Will does an excellent job getting me in and out. It's always a pleasure to ride in the courtesy van with James, a fellow veteran.


Wonderful service

5
Wesley on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is wonderful! They greeted me immediately after my arrival and took care of my concern. My service was completed much earlier that I requested so that I was able to continue with my day.


Great service, clean area, good service department

5
Gracie on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Job. your service department went out of there way to make sure everything was done on a timely manner. a big thanks to Mr. shawn watts, and kirk.


scheduled service was done earlier than appointmen

5
Stella on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first 5,000 mile service was handled very professional. The service work very hard to make sure we, the customers are satisfied.


Good service

5
Marjorie on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was very good as I did not have an appointment but was able to be worked in to get the problem I went in fortaken care of.


Great facilities

5
Irene on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was an excellent experience. We will come back to Reed-Lallier for our next purchase. We will reccomend Ray Johnson to everyone we send to your dealership, he is a kind and honest man.


2nd purchase made dealing with Ray Johnson

5
Cynthia on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2nd purchase made dealing with Ray Johnson. Super nice man, who knows how to treat customers and help them throughout the whole sales experience.


My experience at Reed & Lallier

5
dog123 on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the sixth purchase we've made from this dealership. The service has always been great. I highly recommend this dealer. The service department has been great also.


My second purchase with Ray.

5
Cindy Rodriguez on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ray Johnson at Reed-Lallier. He is one of the best salespersons I have ever dealt with - courteous, knowledgeable, thorough. Without question, I would recommend him and the other courteous employees of Reed-Lallier to anyone looking for a new car. I have only dealt with the service department on one occasion, but that experience was positive, and also played a role in my deciding to buy a second vehicle from this dealership.


Excellent service

5
Teresa on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was provided efficiently and in a timely manner. Customer service was outstanding as always. The establishment was very clean and welcoming.


Excellent Service

5
April on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bryan took excellent care of my car. He called and kept me updated on info regarding my car. Was very satisfied with the results!


Great Service

5
Thomas on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Wife and I were extremely impressed that at no time did we feel pressured by any and all of the staff during our visits!


Sales Service

5
Glenn&Dorsey on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray Johnson and his shadow worker Austin was very friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable. We would refer him to other people. Keep up the good work.


$51,795

Mileage: 22879

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Fayetteville, NC

Contact seller for Engine Type

$31,892

Mileage: 45052

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Fayetteville, NC

Contact seller for Engine Type

$25,992

Mileage: 70598

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Fayetteville, NC

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.