Rallye BMW

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.5 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Pleasant experience

5
Richiechetram on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleasant experience of buying a certified used car... I had the great pleasure of receiving first class assistant from Hasan Barakat. Hasan was very helpful and accommodating throughout the sale and after.


Well Done

5
Mike M on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Barakat was professional and helpful with our vehicle purchase. He kept us apprised of the status of our vehicle through the production process. The vehicle arrived ahead of schedule and all inquires were addressed. A well done experience.


Best experience buying a car!

4.7
Jay on 11/13/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent dealership to include every person from reception to my client advisor Darrin Thomsen. From first contact via e-mail to negotiating a price to delivery of my new car ... All that was promised was delivered! Couldn't ask for a better dealership! Highly recommend Rallye BMW.


Excellent experience with Bert Vargas

5
Mary Mahoney on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our first BMW and Bert Vargas was fantastic. He was professional and knowledgeable and a real pleasure to work with. We would recommend Rallye and Bert to anyone looking for a BMW. It was a really good experience!


Top Class

5
ckabelac on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have worked with Pierre on two different occasions within the past year. Pierre is always available any time of day to answer questions, works to put his client's interest first and provides extremely fair prices right off the bat (even for performance M vehicles). Will definitely be going back to Rallye and Pierre for my next BMW.


Amazing customer service

5
Orejuela on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always love and get excited to take my vehicle for service. Every year Rallye BMW sends me a brochure reminding me of the yearly oil changes, inspection, etc... This past Saturday I had the pleasure to work with Bret Hines, he was friendly and very professional. He did recommend me of any additional services and repairs needed on my BMW, which I didn't take at the moment. He also let me know of the SOS, BMW Assist eCall recall and gave me instructions on how to take care of the situation. In Rallye BMW every single person makes you feel welcomed. I know sometimes you don't want to spend the whole day waiting for your car and Rallye BMW understands that as well, thats why they give you the option to take a loaner car and the process is very easy and smooth going. This place is honestly great, after dropping off your car its impossible to not take a look at hands down one of the best showrooms in NY. Their BMW lifestyle and accessories shop is a great way to kill time while they bring your loaner car or if you stay to wait for your car. The cafeteria offers you complementary coffee and bagels but they also have a lot of options to buy other foods and drinks and nothing is over priced. If I could give this dealership/service department 10 stars I would.


My new M2 from Robert Chae at Rallye BMW!!!

5
tmracer on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I first saw the M2 in the magazine add, I had to get one!!! I went and visited Rallye BMW, and had an opportunity to work when a friendly consultant by the Name of Robert Chae. Even though I am an avid sports car enthusiast and have a few Porsche vehicles, this was going to be my first M! Robert made me feel absolutely comfortable and confident in doing business with him and his store from the first moment we met. It was a long wait for this special model of almost 8 months since it was announced, but I am glad I waited and Robert was very informative of the process all along the way. See Robert Chae and buy your BMW from him, he is my BMW guy for life!!! A.P.


Watch the Service Department - They destroy things

1.2
GeorgeNY on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

After bringing my car for service.1. They scratched my drivers side fender. ( Did not offer to repair it )2, Broke a big seal that covers the entire engine part.3. Broke and also did not replace the hooks that secures the air flow pipes to the engine.Off course with the exemption of #1 I realized #2 and #3 months later.Do you think they going to admit they did it?Suggestion: You need to take pictures of your engine before and check it afterwards.


Bert Vargas

5
martin lee on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family and I have been driving BMWs for over a decade now, and without question Bert Vargas has played a major role in that decision. Bert Vargas has gone above and beyond in delivering us the specific vehicles we desire at a fair price. He does not try to sell us anything we do not need or want. Instead, he listens to his customers and always does his best to give them exactly what they ask for. This is how all sales representatives should behave, yet we all know that is not the case.Going to the Rallye BMW dealership is always a pleasant and stress free experience. We know that Bert Vargas will always take care of our needs, and that same attitude is always reflected in all the employees at Rallye BMW. We continue to come back to Bert Vargas year after year for these reasons. We originally met him at Rallye In Roslyn 14 years ago and have gladly followed him to where he is today. We hope to continue to do business with him in the future. Thank you,The Lee family


AMAZING CARING AND HONEST

5
NYFireGuy on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was introduced to Ryan when I was upset about another issue. I was told Ryans position here is to ensure you will be satisfied, with our service and sales team. Within minutes Ryan did the impossible. He removed my general distrust of car dealers, and didn't sell me a car, he offered me a car. He didn't give me a top number and waited for me to haggle him down. We sat there, talked about what I was looking for, he got to know me, he got to understand what I needed and wanted and what I was willing to pay. It was a man to man, friend to friend conversation, not a sales pitch. He didnt take my social, or my drivers license, he didn't try to keep me there for 6 hours, he didn't even go talk to a manger. Ryan and I sat there for 30 min talked like brothers, he said give me 2 weeks and we shook hands on an amazing 535 and amount we would spend. Sure enough, I got a phone call to come in sign the paperwork. Everything was correct, no bait and switch no change of price, no extra fees. True, Honest, Kind, Thoughtful, and Understanding. All my cars will be purchased here from now on.


Easy left with exactly what we wanted

5
Two pies north on 10/27/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our second purchase with rally and working with Gabriel. Our experience was pleasurable and gaberiel found exactly what we were looking for that met our budget. Thanks guys and we shall return


Gabriel Hale is an honest and friendly dealer - Rallye BMW

5
EyalT on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gabriel Hale has sold three cars to me in the past year. His customer service is the best. He is friendly, honest, genuine and will go above and beyond to make sure you get the best deal possible. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to purchase a BMW.


Couldn't have been better.

5
?????????????????? on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was terrific. Even when there were issues with my insurance (insurance company't fault), it was well and delicately handled.I have never heard of a review that had to be 25 words long! Hope I made it this time.


Rallye BMW rocks!

4.6
Cindy Macc on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second lease with RALLYEE. I cannot say enough super nice things about the sales and service dept. I love the service dep and my advisor Frank Trotta goes above and beyond.


Professional and Pleasant

5
A_Nish on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Of all of the different dealerships I have been to, this was by far the most pleasant experience I have had when purchasing a car. The whole process was quick and efficient. Hasan made my life very easy by explaining everything from start to finish. He was very honest and did not waste any time. He always responded quickly to our phone calls and emails. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to meet with him if they are interested in purchasing a BMW.


Excellent experience from start to finish for my first BMW

4.8
Gary006 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first BMW and Hasan made it a great experience. He was excellent and very committed from day one. He patiently responded to my questions/ emails and provided all information I needed very promptly. He took care of everything. I'm very glad he was my Sales/Client Advisor.


Recall and scheduled oil change

5
eleni on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service again ! Scheduling an appointment ,getting a loaner BMW, couldn't get any easier.Frank is a down to earth guy,friendly,knowledgeable,answered all my questions .Thank you


Gianni Marini was great as always.

5
Gr8dane on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always get a feeling of relief when I pull up into the service lane and Gianni is there. He brings that confident reassurance that my experience will be great and I won't have any frustration throughout the process. I can firmly say that he is an asset to Rallye BMW.


Excellent service

5
Ravib on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to thank my service advisor Frank Trotta for an extrodinary experience, from beginning to end. Great customer service. Thanks for taking the time to explain everything in detail, from checking in, to getting a loaner, and to fixing the concerns on my vehicle.


Mr. Robert Wachsman

5
APT on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For the last six years, leasing a BMW at Rallye has been a wonderful experience for me and my wife. This is all due to Mr. Robert Wachsman. He is attentive to details and a true customer advocate.


We always come back to Bob

4.8
Joseph Prevete on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife Diana & I have leased three vehicles through Bob, who always sweats the details and executes every transaction flawlessly. That is why we always come back.


First time buyer

5
wenmon on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first BMW and Robert and Richard made it so easy and fun. They were informative, attentive and gave me the best deal possible. Wonderful customer service!


Great service

5
KAK on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was wonderful when I had my328xi serviced on 9/21. Agent Bret Hines explained everything clearly. Work was done promptly and I was on my way. Could not have been more satisfied


Mr Ashok Patel

5
Ashok patel on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent workmanship and customer service, can not compare


service

1
mgb768 on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

had to bring car (BMW X1) in for service, rallye was closest to me. I was asked if I leased the car from them, I said no. then was told they are not taking ANY new customers in. service is full!!! xxx??? seriously ??? would not go to this dealership


Rallye Does it the right way for the 2nd time....

5
P. DeFranco on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I dealt with Bert this time around when purchasing an X5 for my wife. The initial visit was with George J. from whom I purchased my 2016 BMW M4. I can't say enough good things about this team. There is a reason that they are consistently rated #1 or #2 in the USA. I would rather pay more, not that they are overpriced, than deal with the stereotypical horrible dealership experience. Bert is awesome! Low/No stress and no annoying sales pitches. The bottom line is that of course there will be stress. If you are not stressed, than it's not your money being spent on the car. Rallye understands this and trains their staff accordingly. They have the art of the sale down to a science. The staff has been able to control the experience so that you are shielded from the usual nonsense of the car buying businesses. Overall, no matter what sales person you end up dealing with, you will have an exceptional experience. And, of course, you don't need to drive up in a Bentley or wear a new Armani suit to be treated like gold...


Amazing Experience and Highly Recommended

5
NBB1 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience with this dealer and recommend them highly. I'd had no experience with them previously and only knew about them after a search of the global BMW site of certified pre-owned cars. They had a certified pre-owned car that I was interested in and I made an appointment to see it. From the start, they were incredibly responsive to communications and made the entire experience seamless. I felt no undue pressure to buy and Dominick was a consummate professional throughout. Even though this dealer is a good distance away from where I live, past a number of other BMW dealers (which, to be fair, I've never dealt with) I will be contacting Dominick the next time I'm interested in purchasing a new car. I also want to highlight how great the BMW "genius" was in explaining how to use the functions and features of the car. I really regret losing his business card, He was fantastic and really helped me understand the myriad of control and interface systems in the car.


Very pleasureable!

5
kanellos,sylvia5 on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was extremely polite. I brought my care in to familiarize myself with the vehicle. Crystal was very patient and we went through the explanations a couple of times. It is a pleasure to come in.


They are wonderful in every aspect , with a great salesman.

5
Grinya on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 4th Bmw from Rallye through Robert Wachsman, and I wouldn't trade this dealership for any other. Every time you pull into the garage someone is there to open your door, greet you and guide you to where you want to go. Walk into the showroom again someone is there to greet you. It is remarkably clean. My main reason for returning is Robert Wachsman. He is professional and very experienced, he makes sure your ur getting what you want and leaving happy. He calls you to keep you updated and always returns your calls quickly.. He has made my every experience better than the last. This dealership is so lucky to have him. I have referred another friend of mine to him and there are just as happy. Thank you Robert! Sooooo happy with my new car!!


Rallye is On Top of Their Game!

4.8
Rich on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very Professional and Courteous Group of People! Both the Sales and Service Department were absolutely wonderful to deal with, from the time that they greet you at the front door with your loaner car, until the time that you pick up your freshly cleaned and serviced vehicle. Also, the complimentary cold bottle of water on the way out, adds a nice personal touch as well! A Special Thanks, to Chris Blanco, Len Brechner, Corrine Eaton, and the entire Rallye Team, for keeping me well informed, while they oversaw the meticulous care of my BMW X6.


Stellar Service at Rallye

5
Goldschmid on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would only lease a BMW with Rallye Motors and Bob Wachsman. I have bought and leased 3 cars from Bob. He is professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The dealership goes above and beyond to help with whatever you need. My BMW genius was amazing too. He helped me learn all the great features of the cars.


First BMW experience couldn't have gone any better!

5
Sundari Chockalingam on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When my son and I initially were looking at moving into a BMW we had different opinions on what our next car would be. We came down to the dealership and we met Robert Wachsman and we were impressed with his professionalism, experience and kindness. He took time and answered all our questions before ordering the car and even after when we came to pick up the car. What really stood out about Robert was when my parents came with me to pickup the car and he noticed my mom was in a wheel chair and he kept thinking on how to get her into the vehicle without getting her wet in the rain. That blew me and my parents away. His thoughtfulness really touched me and my parents. He finally got the idea to have the car be driven up to the front door to get my mom into the car. I will never forget Robert. The dealership is very lucky to have an exceptional sales advisor such as Robert. Sundari Chockalingam & Raja


Great Experience

5
CarleneandOwenM on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I are very impressed with Robert Wachsman's professionalism, dedication and honesty. He helped us with a rather complicated trade in of two cars to get one larger one for our family. He stays late to get the job done and is extremely responsive. My husband had bought a car from him previously and had been telling me how great "his guy" at the BMW dealership was. I had the pleasure of meeting him this time around and definitely agree. He does not try to upsell unnecessary things and has a warm manner.


A Real Pleasure!!!

5
CALinker on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Rallye as my Lease was up & was greeted by Bert Vargas who was there to assist me. Renegotiating a car lease is my LEAST favorite thing to do & am pleased to say that Bert & the complete Rallye team made it a pleasure. Bert was attentive, listened to my needs & wants & did everything in his power to get me in the car I wanted. He followed up on every conversation & didn't let anything slip through the cracks---he 100% got me everything I wanted in my new BMW X5. My satisfaction does not end at Bert--the entire dealership is a pleasure to deal with--they are all so professional & courteous from the second you step foot anywhere in that dealership--whether it be their service or sales--they all have the same professionalism!! This is my 2nd lease through Rallye BMW & I can't imagine going anywhere else as I have had nothing but satisfaction in dealing with Rallye for the past 3 years & hope to continue my relationship with them for many years to come!!!


Robert Wachsman

5
dr caren on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

all salesman should be inspired by robert's incredible kindness and work ethicI have known robert for at least 10 years and wish everyone wasas special as he is - the world would be a better placethank youdr caren schumer


Awesome experience highly recommend!

5
Sonnycool20 on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gabriel is the greatest! He's patient, caring and wants to be the best help he can be. He was responsive to all my calls & I felt he had my best interest at heart. This was a wonderful experience & I was COMPLETELY satisfied from start to finish got an amazing deal.


Top notch!

5
Suslou67 on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As I returned to RallyeBMW for the renewal of a lease, I was afforded courteous and prompt service through Mr Gabriel Hale, one of the dealers at this facility. He actually walked me through the process at my first leasing experience three years as well, with equally polished and well informed service. "Thank you, Gabriel!"


Rate Rallye BMW for recent service maintenance

5
MarieC on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Rallye BMW at 1 Brush Hollow Road was outstanding. Chy Wiggan the service manager made the whole process went smoothly by guiding me to every step when I dropped. Including Janelle at the service desk. When I returned the loaner, my name was showed in the tv screen which got my sister and excited.Everyone was so helpful from the time I dropped my car and the time I returned the loaner and picked my car.


Awesome service!

5
Naomi J. on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first service repair experience here at Rallye Bmw and it was a great one! The service advisor Gianni kept me updated on each repair, he also reached out to warranty company and made sure everything ran smoothly. I couldn't be happier with the service and I will continue to return with future repairs.


awesome customer service

4.6
Cdiaz on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been a customer since 2011, and the service I keep receiving is exceptional. Of course, my service rep Gianni is always awesome to deal with. Super patient, kind, and very helpful. Always updating and calling me about every detail about my car. This is why I will always come back and keep Rallye as my go to dealership. Next year, I give my lease back, and as I anticipate my experience will always be well worth it and hoping for some good deals as a loyal customer =] !!


Awesome. experience !

4.8
Donna123 on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This has been my 5th BMW withRobert Wachsman and every time it was great , Love my BMW perfect car fo me. I hope to continue being a Rallye customer.


Awesome experience!!

5
Jacqueline A Gordon on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The definition of customer service!!! Period. From start to finish the entire team was on point. I received continual updates on the status of my vehicle. The was ready at the time promised and when I could not pick it up at that time there was no problem with my picking it up a little later. Everything was first class.


iKnowledge

5
sunglass on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is probably our family's 6th BMW with Bert and he was great in educating us on the i3. This car fit our situation of a 'secondary' car perfectly while staying within the BMW family. Bert took us in his own i3 and answered all of our many questions about range, charging and his personal tips and experiences. We worked together with Bert and Rich to get a great deal and comfort level. Bert's follow up with getting us the Chargepoint cards and info on the NYS Clean Pass programs on the car were above and beyond. We enjoyed our car and deal so much we even had a relative pick up another i3 within the same weekend with Bert. Great service, attitude and professionalism at Rallye and Bert over-delivers as always. (and no- I don't work for Rallye, I'm just a satisfied customer!)


As Professional As Automobile Service Can Get

5
gangiuli on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These people are top notch. From the moment I walked in I received red carpet treatment from my service advisor Sandy Fiore. The car was in for various issues. I was promised that the car would be done by 2:30. I advised them that I was on a tight time table. The car was back to me an hour before scheduled with all work done perfectly and washed and clean. This is what a service experience should be!


Excellent service department

5
AnthonyZ on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendly and fast service. They even washed my i3 when they were done


2016 528

5
528 on 08/05/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking to end my lease early but wanted to stay with Rallye and Mitch since I was very satisfied with my 2013 528.


Great Service

4.8
RMartin11 on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff is always courteous and professional. The establishment is always clean and inviting. My vehicle was serviced and returned within the specified time frame.


First Class Service

5
Dlaw1 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service Advisor, Carol Clark-Muniz, is always very professional and knowledgeable. I feel as though I am visiting a friend when I come to Rallye BMW. Most important, I believe that she is honest about the service the car requires. Every employee is helpful, respectful and pleasant! The dealership is first class.


wonderful exprience.

5
linda on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is a good team and very thoughtful services ,I like near my home and i3 are clean car, I love my new i3 BMW .


Leased a new car

5
Bmw12345 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rallye provides excellent service. It was a very friendly process to lease a new car. Would definitely recommend Rallye BMW to others for sales and servicing.


Awesome

5
Reggie on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I come from Staten Island to rallye Bmw which is located in westbury Long Island because I love the service. Not to mention frank trotta is a exceptional service member there.


Easy, prompt, excellent service.

5
fhchu199 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was great, professional, friendly at all times.My appointment was on time. The loaner was ready for me. I was in and out within 15 minutes.


Great new i3 added to the family

5
amiataman on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew what I wanted and RALLYE was more then happy to make it happen. Wife loves the new i3 and it fits the needs for a great suburban commuter on Long Island.


Very pleasant experience

4.8
Ron on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience returning my lease and leasing a new car was quick and easy. Everything went very smoothly. Everyone was very professional. A very pleasant experience.


Excellent!

5
Dan77 on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service appointment went very smoothly, and Carol Clark Muniz was excellent in addressing, communicating, and expediting the necessary work done to my vehicle. Thank you!


Excellent

5
Hi5 on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was quick and the staff was extremely pleasant. This is a wonderful dealership and the service was overall "Excellent" and I will be returning.


Everything went smoothly Jason Moy is an excellent sales man

5
cmoline on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Westbury Ralle BMW was great from my salesman Jason Moy to Wallace my finance specialist . Everyone was very pleasant and made my purchase go so smoothly. They explained everything and took the time i never felt rushedI recommend this dealer and these 2 men to everyone Thank you


I had a pleasant dealing with your dealership.

5
mike on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

all repairs were done well and in an orderly fashion. The people with whom I dealt with were knowledgeable and courtious. I remain very happy with the attention paid to me and my vehicle.


excellent

5
valcraig on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very positive, hassle free experience. Gabriel Hale is a deliverer. Competitive pricing and the car was delivered on time. Fair trade in price for my x3. Eighth BMW.


good experience

4.6
oicu on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy drop off and pickup. Carol was awesome. clean car and service area to which it made my day. I appreciated the consideration that they did to make my service quick and easy


George Javier is an excellent salesman

5
jjfesq on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A very pleasant transaction. Will recommend George to friends and family. I did not like the car I chose and Gabe has stepped in to solve my problem. Rallye is a great place to shop for a new car.


Good experience

5
Yyaahshrh on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Quick car delivery process. I like the offer to come back and revisit with a genius. I was in and out. Everything went like clock work. From getting the agreement in place to document signing. Last lease I had, it seemed more tedious.


Great

4.8
Effiek on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful customer service. Detailed explanation on what is needed on the car as well as warranty coverage knowledge. Accommodating schedules and loaner flexibility. Gianni is always a true pleasure


Amazing

5
Alan Murray on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My first experience and i am thrilled. Helpful, polite and extremely friendly. As strange as it seems, i am looking forward to my next visit.


Repair service was excellent

5
Moondance3 on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was met promptly on time. Very friendly service and professional. The car was ready right on time and was in very clean and excellent conditionBret Hines kept me very well informed and was very helpful through the entire process.Thanks for your great serviceRegardsEric J Schwartz


Efficient, professional and well staffed

5
Andrea on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As soon as you enter the service bay my name and car came up on the screen and the employees had all the paperwork ready to begin. When Sheneta said that the car would be ready in an hour - it was. Comfortable waiting area that made the time go smoothly.


new car

5
hfisher611 on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As city residents with a 7 months old (and no prior car in some time) George made us super comfortable in our decision and helped make the process super easy. he was very professional, patient (with all my questions) and helpful.would reccomend him over and over.


This is the 3rd vehicle I've purchased thru Mitch Messling

5
Pmarullo on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mitch has always been very responsive and has always worked hard to get me into the vehicle I need at the right price, in the time frame I desired. The service at Rallye is incredible. I wouldn't buy/lease a car at any other dealership.


Thank you Hasan!!!

4.8
jschiemel1219 on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my first BMW and I had such a wonderful experience with Hasan. He walked me through every detail of my lease and worked within my budget and car specifications. It was a great car buying experience and I would absolutely use Rallye again.


Thank you Frankie!

5
nadiasal405 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am always nervous when going to a dealership. I have had so many bad experiences, ranging from accidental scratches and damages at the dealer, to new problems arising, to the original problem being ignored. Frank Trotta not only addressed ALL my concerns, but he did it with full empathy, care and understanding, as if he was my brother, a caring family member. Thank you so much for this great experience Frankie, and for this, I will feel a bit more comfortable going to the dealer. God Bless


Service

5
M6 BMW on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second vehicle with Ralley. They are a top shelf dealership, and there service department is amazing and right on time. I would recommend Rally BMW to anyone that wanted a trust worthy dealership.


first lease

5
amott on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had such a fast and easy experience with this dealership. Hasan Barakat was my salesman and he was great. He was thorough and made the process of leasing the car quick and everything went smoothly. When I had to bring in my car for service they took me right in and there was essentially no wait time. Scott was my service advisor and he was great he called me to talk to me about my car and what was done and super friendly. When I went back to pick it up I waited less than 5 minutes to pick it up. Such a quick and painless process for everything. I had a fantastic experience with Rallye BMW.


5 Star Rallye BMW

5
Pamfisher01 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bret Hines was an excellent Service Advisor. He was courteous and professional from the neck Ning to the end of the process. His exceptional service and attention to detail added to the Rallye BMW experience.


Great friendly service

5
Luisa0422 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always great service at Rallye BMW. Everyone I encountered was courteous and the work was done quickly, I highly recommend this dealership and their service department.


Flat tires service

5
palazzo on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was great and fast. They had the service completed in a day with short notice. Dealer let me choose which loaner car I wanted which was very nice.


A Second Home...

5
dlobel on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rallye and their family consistently take care of me like family. Always excellent everything. Though it's their job, you can feel that they truly care about your satisfaction beyond the business...for real!


Service review

5
Rosebmw on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales women was so professional from the moment we started talking about different vehicles. This is my second BMW and I love it. Even the gentlemen that help showing how vehicle works was wonderful


Great experience from start to finish

5
TB729 on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was recommended to this dealership, and it was a great experience. Brian and Shaun were terrific, as was everyone I dealt with, including the "genius" who assisted in familiarizing me with the tech aspects.


Servicing

5
Rjac1228 on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always excellent customer service. I would not pick any other dealership to deal with my vehicle. Rallye took care of all of my needs. Will always go here.


Unprecedented Customer Service

5
Joe1958 on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My review is solely based on the service provided by Carol Clark Muniz. Ms. Clark conducted herself as a true professional. She was engaged and invested in making sure my experience exceeded expectations. Ms. Clark was highly communicative, discussing not only the nuts and bolts of the process but setting true expectations as to the return of the vehicle as well as the necessary work to be performed.Ms. Clark-Muniz bright personality combined with her highly professional approach should be considered an true asset to Rallye BMW, helping to set your organization apart from all others.


Above and beyond...

5
Cha on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

At Rallye, the customer service is great from the front door! They take their time to assess all of your needs. They are there for you and not just to get a sale. They will go above and beyond to make sure you, the customer, are totally satisfied and receive the best vehicle to suit your needs in every aspect (financially, space wise, etc.)


Everything was great

4
Dtay1426 on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I would like to recommend the BMW service team for and exceptional job when I brought my car in for service. Thank you very much


Excellent Servic

5
2002 on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Courteous and friendly service, on time completion. RAllye has always been superb in terms of service and keeps commitments. It is a pleasure to do business with them, we shall consider Rallye for our next BMW purchase.


Excellent service

5
newman on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent and professional service every time! Been a customer for many years, and will be for years to come - have never been disappointed. Currently lease multiple cars from Rallye BMW.


service was fast

5
milly cirabisi on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Rallye BMW is extremely nice and helpful. The service was fast I was in and out within an1 hour and the facilities very nice


Service

5
lmx1 on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Rallye experience is professional from beginning to end! Customer service is their goal & they have achieved it. I am very pleased with everything at Rallye, so happy I chose Rallye


Amazing

5
Marvin on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rally BMW goes out of its way to ensure customer satisfaction. From the sales team to the service department your needs are there upmost concern.


Excellent professional service with that personal touch :-)

5
LuvMyBMW on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was extremely pleased with my service experience! When making my appointment, I specifically requested that David O'Neill be my service advisor. He has always been completely professional, accommodating and personable in my past experiences with him. I am the original owner of a very well cared for 1999 BMW 328i with just under 22K miles on it. Having been my service advisor in the past, David understands and skillfully accommodates my desire to take good care of my car, such that it continues to perform as beautifully as it always has for the foreseeable future. On this occasion, I brought my car in for its annual inspection and an oil change. In connection with the inspection, your staff and David discovered and diagnosed a defective O2 sensor. I also had an alignment issue that would have compromised my tire wear. David kept me up to date with the progress of the diagnostics and repair, and my car was ready when promised, taking into account the O2 sensor issue, which he carefully explained and I understood. Upon pick up, my car had been professionally washed and vacuumed, and looked like new! On the way home, the car drove beautifully. Again, I cannot praise David and the rest of your staff enough! It's always a pleasure!


Best service

5
dr on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

George Javier was the ultimate professional, found the right vehicle for me and ensured delivery was smooth. This was my second purchase with him.Tim Ramchatesingh was the BMW Genius who provided training for my new car. He was patient and thorough.


stalling issue

5
boohoo on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

kept car 2 days to diagnose issue. road tested before I got there. manager re roadtested with me driving. could not duplicate issue of stalling.. all personel were very accommodating and polite, and they got me out in a very short time. will have to wait till issue happens again. I guess that's whypeople choose to drive your brand. so far it has been a pure delight.


Happy with service

5
ChuckG364 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with Bret , could not have been treated better ..car completed service in time period stated. 2nd car with Rallye, have very impressed with the quality of the people in sales (Dominick) and Matt Carlson's service department


10th Car with Rallye. Wouldnt think of going anywhere else.

5
ntwijny on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked hard to get my deal done. Extra effort did the job. Thank you all for your great effort and result.See you for next car!


Good review

5
Dman123 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was good. Nick delivered incredible service and everything went according to plan. They made sure the car was delivered when promised and gave more than adequate training how to use all the features


friendly, and accommodating.

5
polka oberek887 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with your accommodating personnel has been excellent, whether it be buying or leasing a car, service or just looking at the new cars,


pleasurable

5
no name on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been working with Robert Wachsman for several years and several vehicles. He is a professional in every sense, and it is always a pleasure to work with him.


fine as usual. Carol is wonderful.

4.8
Barbara1945 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carol is the main reason I return to the dealership. The service technicians are also very well trained and pleasant. Honest people and fair prices are very important to me.


Good service

5
Buffs on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my wife's car in for routine service. The rep was friendly and efficient. My wife is happy with her car and as I am


Pleasant, easy and no pressure.

5
ralphibuoy on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert was a pleasure to deal with in both of my recent purchases. I will refer him to business, family and friends in the future..


Excellent Service, Terrible Product

5
Boomer on 07/28/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

All parts of servicing was smooth. I was in and out quickly when I dropped off my car and got a loaner and was in and out quickly when I returned the loaner and got my car back. I'm just very upset I have been to the service center on 3 occasions to replace a total of 5 tires (1 tire had to be replaced twice) and have driven only 20,000 miles. I had been forewarned the tires were terrible and I purchased tire insurance when I bought my car. However, the insurance only covered 3 of the 5. 2 others needed to be replaced due to normal wear and tear (again in only 20,000 miles).


Chris Blanco and Service

5
Gee1241 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris Blanco the absolute best ! Work with him he will treat you right . Love rallye and the whole experience . The loaner cars are great and clean as well . Never disappointed


Great service and staff

5
BCosme on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the appointment to the moment I left the Rallye BMW, I felt they care about what they do and the customers. Everything went smooth and a received outstanding service, thanks to Bret.


A Plus

5
1968 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rallye team has been great from the initial sale to the follow up service. It was really nice to see our name on the board as we arrived to the service area. Keep up the great work!Regards,Mr. & Mrs. King


New Tire

4.6
123 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was given a convenient appointment, and was greeted within minutes of my arrival, the tire was inspected, and the work order was written. I was one hour start to finish and received a clean car with a new tire and was on my way. Thank you.


A+ Service

5
Petchaw on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in for regular service and to fix a small issue with the rear view camera. Very fast service, dropped the car at 5:30pm got a call the next day at 9am to pick it up. Excellent customer service.


Expertise and Customer Excellence

5
sandrobel on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything worked perfectly from the moment I pulled up with my car to the moment the loan vehicle was ready for me. Frank Trotta was a pleasure to work with. I felt at ease and in great hands.


Great Service

5
Steve C on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can not believe it has been a year since I leased my BMW. I took it in for the annual inspection. The service team is great as usual. Took care of the inspection, topped out the fluids, and cleaned the car as usual. A great service that is the Rallye norm. Brandon kept everyone in check. The Rallye team is second to none.


Air condition system check

5
RBirns on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my 6 month old truck into service because the air conditioning system did not feel like it was operating at full capacity. I have an x3 and my husband has an x5 and there is a major difference between our two cars. My x3 does not seem to cool the car as powerful or efficiently as our x5. The side vents barely push out air and the center vents push out cool air better, but still not as cool as I believe they should be. A full test was done on the car and I was told that it is operating at full air power and no adjustments were needed. However, I still feel like there is a major difference between our 2 BMW trucks. Chris Blanco is a pleasure to work with, despite the outcome.


Problem with engine

5
Fred on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Taking a trip end of week. The engine didn't seem right. When the car was idling it made a strange sound. So I brought the car in at the end of the day to have it checked out. Bret Hines is my service manager. He took the car in immediately. An hour or so later he came to me & explained that it was actually the Battery. He replaced it, checked the car out and said I was good to go. Thanks to Bret I feel comfortable & my wife and I will enjoy our vacation.


Courtesy and Service

5
AJG on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every employee greets you with a smile and asks if they can help. I have always been impressed by the efficient and respectful manner with which all clients are treated. Truly a first class operation that I would recommend to anyone.


Service visit

5
Ron K. on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my car in due to a punctured tire on a Saturday. Brandon informed me that they did not have the replacement tire in stock and that my car would be ready on Monday. I was provided with a loaner car. Within two hours Brandon called to inform me that they got the tire and my car was ready to be picked up. Excellent service.


new car lease

5
sarah1384 on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

all very positive every aspect from cost to delivery and feature explanation was exceptional.Nick Soldo and Gabe Haim have always been available to me and given fine advice as to the best value for various members of my family. I now have a total of 4 BMWs


Awesome Sales Experience. None Better!

5
Parsman on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bob Wachsman is an exceptional salesperson. I have been using him for years and have always had a pleasurable experience. He goes above and beyond!


BMW X5

4.2
Jiang Chen on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Sheneta Dailey always nice and provide patient service for me. But the dealer do not finish the job list in one time. I have to access the deal again for untreated issue.


Excellent experience

5
satisfied on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything went extremely well. Work performed on time as promised. Very nice facility and friendly people. No complaints at all. Would recommend dealership to others


Oil change service and inspection

5
gsdbmwguy19 on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had made an appointment for an oil change and inspection. I was greeted as always with smiles and friendly faces. While I waited in the lounge, the service rep ( a woman, sorry don't remember her name) advised that some items (brake fluid flush, etc.) needed to be done. Additionally they discovered one of my tires had a bubble on it and needed to be replaced. I appreciate that my car was fully checked out and that other items were brought to my attention. First rate service that I have come to expect at Rallye. I also met with Nick Soldo to pick out my next BMW.


review

5
Dustin Plutzer on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All good. Nick was great. Service staff great. Process quick and easy. Car was there when they said it would be. No complaints, great experience.


Great dealer

4.6
Peter on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people with lots of knowledge about their product. Everytime I bring my car to to this dealer I get a warm welcome.My car was left in good condition after work was done. The speed checking out is amazing.


Our X6

5
Happy BMW X6 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert did a great job regarding helping us with our X6 . I would recommend Ralley BMW to my friends and Family .Robert was superb friendly and follow was a big key.


tire replacement

5
countumup on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

superb customer service by Chris..Prompt in and out, with update while repair was in progress.Quality in all aspects and would recommend this dealer to all. .


Excellent Service Team

4.8
Happy BMW Owner on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I called regarding my first flat tire on a BMW, Bret Hines and his team was so helpful and made me feel like their most important customer.


Amazing service

5
Hillel Kahane, M.D. on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I made an appointment for service and it was an amazing experience. The staff there is very professional and courteous and did a great job with my car.


A BMW is great but it doesn't sell or service itself.

5
David S on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have lost count of how many BMWs I have driven over the past 20 years but they have all been from Rallye because everyone is incredibly professional, knowledgable and nice. A first class operation with first class people.


Service

4.6
pninan on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sandy was friendly and knowledgeable and went out of her way to fix the problem with the handbrake which initially seemed like a major task


Excellent dealerships

5
Cpa on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The delivery of the car and the person showing us how it works was greatThe paper work went smoothly and Mitch messing was amazing


Excellent

5
Concrete76 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I like it here would not go no where Else, when u get there you are in and out no delays. I enjoy going there


Great Service start to finish

5
princesscanal on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership. Anyone can sell cars and lots of dealerships leave it at that, but here we are treated exceptionally well from making appointment, to drop off to pick up, with car beautifully washed and vacuumed - ready for delivery!Brian Tibbals my service advisor and my son's as well was especially helpful in making sure the repair was properly handled and the car was delivered as promised. Thank you all Myron Moskowitz - Matthew is my son


Best in the businesss

5
Jud on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always satisfied!Been using this dealership as my primary service and sales facility for years. Never had an issue. Will be seeing more of you for many years to come.


Excellent Service As Always

5
nanto409 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been coming to Rallye for years and I do not have any complaints. The service was excellent this time & every time before. I live in the Bronx & I come to Rallye no matter what...even if I have tow my car there. Everyone is extremely polite & says hello, good morning, good night etc. I think things like that are important when you're spending your money with a business as big as BMW!


Easy ,wonderful experience your sales person incredible,

5
Chris on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Corinne is the best!! Wasn't sure I was going to lease another BMW with all the other deals out there. However dealing with Corinne made it no brainer!!!


EC Review

5
EC_Bimmer on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good visit. Sandy Fiore checked me in. Had oil change & microfilters replaced. Timely work. Good service. Sandy was pleasant. Explained ALL work done. I highly recommend Rallye BMW & Sandy F, as an advisor. PS, I also ran into my salesperson, Sharonda James upstairs in the waiting room. Consummate professional. Another excellent asset to Rallye. Keep up the good work,Erick.


Very rewarding

4.5
Liz on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frank trotta and all of the service personnel were courteous, professional, polite, helpful cooperative and nice. I had a very positive experience and therefore I want to return.


Great Service

5
Crossrdsgal on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Engine Belt broke, towed in for service.Waited for extended warranty company to review (Easy Care), promptly repaired after that, along with oil leaks and a brake service.


Fantastic !!!!

5
Greg on 07/21/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

everything was great, from start to finish..every person i came in contact with was greati will certainly be a repeat customer, very professional


Review for Bret Hines (service)

5
mjroy38 on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bret was very polite and helpful. He personally spoke to me around the promised time that my vehicle would be ready to give me an update. He also made sure that everything else that needed to be done on my vehicle other than the one I came for was taken care of. He is very pleasant to communicate with.


King Family

5
1968 on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great experience Robert was very professional .. Robert hit a home run with us ..follow up is a big key in Sales and he was wright on point with us ..I would recommend Rallye BMW if anyone is interested in buying a BMW .


Refused service/unprofessional

1
JenT on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I called to schedule an appointment for a 2016 X4. The back passenger window is defective after 6 months. At first the service rep was polite and helpful. I told her that we didn't buy the car there, but would like to have it serviced there. She put me on hold and suddenly came on the line and said that her manager (Matt) told her they had no more room to service any more 2016 cars- that they were at their max capacity for 2016 models. What does that even mean? And how do you get a new car fixed. Shouldn't they be apologizing instead that a car just 6 months old needs service in the first place? I said that I couldn't believe that they had no room for an appointment and asked if it was because we didn't buy the car there. No response to my question. I then asked to speak with Matt, but he was suddenly unavailable. First she "tried to find him" and was unable to and then when I insisted on speaking with him he was "in a manager's meeting." I am very dissapointed in this service center. If they don't service cars not purchased there, then they should just say so. It was very frustrating and the secretary seemed amused by my frustration when I told her that I would inform everyone I know about what had happened. I think it would have been fair of them to simply say that they give priority to cars sold by them...instead the phone call turned into a whole charade.


Great buying experience!

5
Juan Schietekat. on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr Wachsman was very patient,knowledgeable & polite.Answered all my many questions & was a major part in making a decision to buy my car.Robert was very fair on my trade in & did not make me feel under any kind of pressure.


Great service

5
Eaglechair on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have 3 BMW. Breit Heines. Is terrific and I have been buying and leasing with Mike Corresen as long as he has been at Rallye


Encore session

5
BK on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were taken care of in a timely fashion. All questions were answered. No complaints about the staff. Everyone was helpful and courteous. A good experience. Do not know the name of the BMW genius who worked with us, but he was from Port Washington and did an excellent job of explaining things to us.


Excellent and very professional

5
Jerry Kohli on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frank was nice and courteous. He gave me a good loaner, which was also painless. When I wen to pick up my car, it was very quick.Thanks Frank for your great job.


Fun and easy

5
KostasBMW on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert was awesome. He followed up on everything and made the whole process fun and easy. Great personality, knowledgable, and a pleasure to work with.


Service

5
Justin J Jannone on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent highly recommend Carol. Very knowledgeable and personable. Extremely professional. Car was ready quickly. All areas of concern were addressed. I will recommend Carol to all BMW owners.


Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient!

5
Robert R. on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

With several less-than-pleasant experiences at other dealerships (phone calls not returned, emails ignored, a half-hour wait for a scheduled appointment, etc.), I chose Corinne from the Rallye website and the experience was great. I traded in my 2007 328i for a 2016 model, and Corinne was both knowledgeable and responsive. Finally, an advisor who was willing to be there before, during and after the sale! The car I wanted was "on the boat," and Corinne kept me informed on timing and details through delivery. She was on top of things start to finish!


Excelent service

5
Bello on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the third time i leased from rallye bmw and the service is excelent .this the second time Peter helped me with my vehicle and i recommend him.


Efficient and quality service!

5
Soren,Linda 9/1 on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris Blanco has always been most helpful to me any time I need service at BMW. I have used this dealership for the past 15 years and wouldn't consider going any place else.


greatest sevice ever

5
happy camper on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always a pleasure to service my car at Rallye .From point of entry to point of exit.Have serviced my cars there for 10 years.Bret Hines is always professional, patient and attentive to my needs. I am treated like family by all staff.


Excellent Service

5
wc on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Simple scheduled oil change service. All the staff is courteous, helpful and accommodating. As usual, overall quality service from a top notch dealer. Well done.


Excellent

4.4
JSanchez1128 on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The Employees are vey helpful and the service is Great my only complaint is about one employee who answers the calls from time to time her attitude is as if she does not care if she works there or not she is very rude I don't know her name but in the future I will definitely be making a complaint on her because I feel when I'm spending my money in an establishment I should be made to feel as if the Dealership cares about my needs and concerns


Excellent service

5
Bmw-vjh on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fuel tank leak that was resolved very quickly and was covered under my service contract. Sheneta called to update us and did a great job managi g our expectations.


Always a pleasure!

5
Peggy Carillo on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rallye dealership is a 1st class experience as well as our sales professional Bill Wagner. This last transaction is our third lease without any disappointment-ever. Fantastic repair shop too.


Awful

1
Notafan on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I wouldn't take a car from this dealership if it was for free! Typical, lying arrogant salespeople..I've had MANY BMW's and there's a reason why not one has come from Rallye. I highly advise anyone looking to save the time and hassle and go elsewhere.


Electrical Problem

5
mtonk on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car developed an electrical problem. Dealer took the car in without appointment, provided a loaner immediately, diagnosed the problem, ordered the necessary parts and repaired the problem.


Top Notch Customer Service

5
BT 7series on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stopped in for a quick question. Was helped by Rob Carlson who took the time to give me the answers I needed and solved my issue. Great customer service experience.


Professional, pleasant knowledgable

4.6
tsellin on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although pricey at times, Rallye seems dependable caring and honest. BMW should come up with a car with acceleration comparable to TESLA! The i8 is too expensive.


great

5
akhtarah on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

excellent sales person and genius Jessica. They were thorough and patient. Jessica went over the features in great detail and mitch was professional. the other genius Terrance was also helpful with clean pass


Efficient & Quality Experience

4.6
Gladimyr Sully on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a wonderful experience the process was efficient and timely. The car was serviced and cleaned per defined by my service attendant and everyone I dealt with was kind and professional.


Awesome Experience

5
Crystelle Audige on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our 2nd transaction at the Westbury Rallye BMW in less than 6 months. Hasan treated us with such care and made this process seamless. The customer service was incomparable.


Rallye BMW Service

5
Steven Weitz, Esq. on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have been Rallye BMW customers for close to 15-years, and it's the only BMW Dealership that I recommend to friends and family. The Rallye Service Department maintains our vehicles to the highest standards. They offer fast courteous service with a loaner car, and our vehicles are always returned looking brand new. Matthew Carlson is a fine manager that treats my family like he would treat his own family. Chris Blanco and Gianni Marini will make sure your vehicle is properly serviced. We miss Lauren Mirra who is busy with her husband raising their family and two beautiful children. Gabe Heim is the General Sales Manager and he was our salesperson when we first joined the Rally family. We are proud of Gabe's accomplishments, his leadership, and his dedication to Rallye BMW and the BMW brand.


Everything was great!

5
Spiro Giroukis on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Perfect customer service. I was told that they are really good but that was just an understatement.They treat you like gold. I went there just for an oil change and all I have to say is I wish I had bought my car from them.


Unparalleled Customer Service

5
BB on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have a total of 5 Bimmers:1987 E30 325i Convertible (BronzitBeige Met.)1999 E36 M3 Convertible (Alpine White)2010 E61 535xi M-Sport Sports Wagon (Jet Black)2011 E90 328i xDrive Sedan (Alpine White)2012 F25 X3 xDrive28i SAV (Titanium Silver Met.)All of my vehicles are serviced at Rallye BMW... and Matt Carlson, Service Manager provides that unparalleled customer service & makes sure all of my vehicles are well maintained.When James DelVecchio, my Service Advisor welcomes me when I drive into the service reception area... I know he'll provide the exceptional quality & customer service that Rallye BMW takes pride in.I'm confident that the service & repairs will have genuine BMW parts and be installed by BMW trained technicians.The team at Rallye BMW really takes pride in the service that they provide and I will always be a loyal customer... And they make me feel like I'm family too!


Service

5
Wllmgreen on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast and efficient took car in at scheduled time and took great care of vehicle took care of future service that was required soon as well as washed car. While waited talked about future cars for sale.


tire puncture

5
author on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything went well. I book the appointment online and got a phone call that that time wasn't available with a loaner so we scheduled a time that was. Everything went well at the dealership.


5 STAR PLUS

5
noneatall on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found my experience with the service department at Rallye BMW to be superb.The service advisor Sandy represented her company in nothing less then a 5 star manner from drop-off to pick-up and the tech Pasqual addressed my problem to my complete satisfaction. The BMW part of our family hopes Rallye can keep a 5 star rating going into the future.


Amazing experience!

5
Pascual on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales advisor Hasan Barakat and the team at Rallye BMW were all very professional knowledgable and provided the highest level of customer service. I have owned other luxury vehicles such as, Lexus & AUDI, and by far Hasan and the BMW team at Rallye made my experience very positive and unforgettable. I will certainly refer anyone I know looking to purchase or lease a BMW to my sales advisor. Amazing staff!


Best place overall

5
Lora F on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As soon as you drive in for service, you are immediately welcomed by a flat screen with your name on it. They know your time is valuable. Within seconds, your advisor comes out to greet you. If you need a loaner car, the department accomodates your needs through their iPads. And you are on your way in minutes!! If you need to stay, the lounge is great with free coffee as well as food to purchase. If you are in the mood to shop, the boutique has unique apparel.


Just leased a new BMW

5
SWB29 on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just leased a new BMW at Rallye. I worked with Peter Diaz who was very professional and courteous. So far all Rallye staff I have worked with have been great. Thanks again Peter and staff.


Always a pleasure

5
Bmwhouse on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As crazy as this sounds, sometimes I look forward to having to bring my cars in for service. Everyone from the techs who welcome you to the service advisors to the service desk when you pick up your car - everyone has been a pleasure. Service advisor James Delevecchio is the best !!!


I had a problem with my car from the factory

5
Bxmoch187 on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had A problem with my car from the factory it was going in the shop more than usual I brought it to the attention and Rallye BMW and they did not hesitate one bit to make sure I was a unbelievably satisfied customer they did not try to upsell me get more money out of me etc. etc. they did the right thing very fast kept their word and made me a very very happy customer I highly highly recommend this dealership for any servicing or sales needs they are amazing amazing amazing


Amazing!

5
JasmineJ on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was such a pleasure working with Sharonda. Her professionalism, courtesy and willingness to help was outstanding. She walked me through the entire process and I could not be more satisfied. The service at this location is superb!


Another great experience

5
poleposition on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rallye never fails. Another successful transaction. Will never go anywhere else. Rallye should always be given a shot. You will be pleasantly surprised. Never mind the cars and the prices, The people are second to none.


excellent as always

5
Nicholas Sotell on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The rating I submitted above speaks for itself. Service is always timely, thorough and professional. It has always been a good experience for my wife and I.


Consistently the best

5
BMWFamily on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After years of buying BMWs, we still find Rallye to be the best in sales, service, selection, showroom/service appearance, and service availability. Trustworthy salesmen and fair service consultants make all the difference.


Excellent

5
Judith Chimon on 07/11/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Bert Vargas. His professionalism, honesty and thoroughness made our car shopping experience pleasant and easy! We are thrilled with our new car.


Exceptional

5
Karen on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gianni Marini gave us exceptional service. He was the consummate professional! He communicated to us I'm a timely manner and understood our needs. He's a gem.


Annual Inspection, Oil change and Car Detail

4.6
LadyBMW on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As always Rallye provides top service with a friendly professionalism that is 2nd to none.It's an experience that you expect and appreciate as a BMW owner. My loaner was ready to go and my service manager was excellent!


Excellent

5
John J. Sehn on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Greeted on time, very cordial and professional. Excellent waiting area, also enjoyed the cafe. Service was quick, efficient and thorough. Very friendly and helpful staff making service appointments stress free and enjoyable.


STUPENDOUS!!!!

5
cndyboom on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Never dread getting my car serviced, in fact, I quite enjoy it! Why might you ask? Well, It's always a pleasure with the friendliest staff and top-notch service! Does not matter what kind of BMW you have, you're treated like a friend. Oh, and the free car wash is fantastic as well!


Good job

4.2
Mstoyah86 on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I dropped off my cat and was given a loaner within five minutes. Gianni kept me updated witht the progress of the car. It was a good experience.


Great experience

5
Bmwlvr on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My servicewoman was a pleasure to work with and was on top of everything. She handled my issue promptly with professionalism. Sheneta was courteous and friendly.


No pressure, easy decision with incentives

4.8
Annabanana0202 on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

June incentives made my decision to renew lease 2 mths early. Bert Vargas was a no pressure salesman... Very knowledgeable and encouraging about our new X3


New car purchase

5
Smith123 on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

George Kanes is a true professional. He delivers as promised with great knowledge of the product,pricing and service. I would highly recommend him to any customer.


Excellent

5
Edge2794 on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As always Rallye BMW was wonderful. Never had a problem. The staff is friendly and helpful along with knowledgeable. Would recommend to any other person to use Rallye.


Wonderful Experience

5
GBack16 on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were treated in a very helpful and efficient manner by a staff that was courteous and caring. Not only was our car ready at the designated time, but we were provided an educational experience that was bot informative and enjoyable.


Rallye - THE BEST!! No Other Dealer even comes close!

5
David Blatte on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The team at Rallye is second to none,The service dept is on-time, courteous, informative, etc... Have been to many other dealers over the yeats... and will/can never go anywhere else now!


Bmw best

5
Madmax on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 2nd Bmw I purchased from Rallye the service Dept and service writers are the best always interested in the performance of my Bmw any concerns I have in regards to my car are always answered. I would definitely recommend Rallye for sales service and parts , they also have a Bmw genius available to answer all technical questions about my cars electronics/radio/gps/blue tooth etc . Very happy 2015 x5d m package


efficient, personable, and competent service experience

4.4
gman on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service from appointment to exit was efficient, quick, personable, and competent. Chris takes and extra interest in his clients and makes sure the work is complete and properly executed.


Fantastic first BMW buying experience

5
Sucessful Shopper on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My first BMW buying experience could not have gone any smoother thanks to Darren! I walked in requesting to look at used X1's and he immediately directed me towards a vehicle that suited me perfectly. Although I had never purchased pre-owned before, he made me feel confident in the immaculate condition of the vehicle. At the time of pick-up, he was extremely attentive to any questions I had and was patient in walking me through a process which was unfamiliar to me. All around the most trustworthy salesman I have ever dealt with.My time spent with the Genius Terrance was also very informative and thorough. It truly helped me jump right into taking advantage of all the features/technology.I would definitely return to this dealer/salesman for any future car shopping and have highly recommended to friends.


Great staff

5
Happy Customer on 07/07/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Darren was so kind and helpful. He always had time for my questions and concerns and was a man of his word. Kind, reliable and trustworthy. Rare traits in this industry.


great attentive service

5
bmw2015 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

excelent customer service the rep was both friendly and knoweldgeable and met all of my needs i would reccomend this service centre and rep for all of my needs


Excellent service

5
Margaretandmichael on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very attentive, great experience. Gabriel Hale, our salesman, was very knowledgeable and is a wonderful asset to Rallye BMW! Loving my car. Th!nk you.


Great experience... again

5
AJE22 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my second purchase from rallye BMW. Once again, I am very satisfied with my experience. Also, I say again, Sharonda James is the absolute BEST!


new 750 bmw

4.8
neelam jain on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i am customer of Rallye BMW for many many years and deal with Bert vergas.He is very help full. customer service is excellent. Bert vergas was very helpful.


Ryan is the best!!

5
Nancy Rae on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As usual we had a seamless experience leasing our new BMW. We have leased several cars with Rallye and Ryan has taken care of us each time. He is very thorough as well as being very personable. It is a great pleasure to deal with Rallye and know that we are in good hands.


Great experience

5
RandeeA on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jason & Samantha were wonderful. They continued to follow up with me until the vehicle I wanted became available. I would definitely recommend Rallye to anyone looking for a vehicle.


Service repair

5
Eb on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Emergency AC repair Greeted by Chy Wiggan! Courteous & extremely attentative! Discussed my concerns reassured me the car would be taken care of! Car was repaired, received a call from mr Wiggan informing of the details! Car was ready for pick up by 4pmVery satisfied with the repairs, & efficiency of Chy Wiggan and the team!


Continuing excellent attention after purchase

5
DebbieM on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased cars from Sharonda James at another dealership and was so happy to relocate her at Rallye. She has always been of great help to me in deciding on and learning about the car I purchase and this has continued at Rallye. On my first long trip after purchasing this car, I had a question about the air conditioning and emailed her. I received a prompt phone call in return. I am so happy that Google helped me to locate Sharonda! I took advantage of the encore appointment to continue learning about the car and I believe I met with a 'genius' named Jessica who was also excellent in guiding me through the navigation system. Sharonda then took the time to locate a printed manual for that system order it for me.


efficient and professional

5
bmw528 on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

efficient and professional - the service team works hard from intake through completion to make the customer feel comfortable and that the work will be completed promptly.


Great Service

5
3series on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Called me to schedule service. Once I was there, it was very quick and staff was courteousf. Frank was prompt and respectful of my time. I will continue to recommend Adam and Frank at Rallye Service to friends and family.


Great Service

5
BimmerGenius on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very quick and courteous staff. Brett was prompt and respectful of my time. I will continue to recommend Rallye Service to all friends and family.


Great service

4.8
Lorasa on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service is excellent. The complementary car wash is a nice detail....The car comes out cleaner than most car wash service. I have called last minute and Ralley has accommodated me! I highly recommend the service!


$53,865

Mileage: 5

Color: Orange

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Westbury, NY

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$47,565

Mileage: 5

Color: White

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Westbury, NY

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$129,135

Mileage: 5

Color: Gray

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Westbury, NY

Engine Type: 4.4L V8 32V GDI DOHC Twin Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.