R. M. Stoudt Inc.

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Betty

5
Betty Hoeppner on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the customer service is great that is why I only go here to get my vehicle serviced


Namvet4peace

4.8
NamVet4peace on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Capt. Dean is an officer and a gentleman..... He went out of his way to give a good deal..... He went above n beyond the call of duty..... Hope he finds another vehicle for me..... I highly recommend him!


RM Stoudt/Darcy Zink/James Morris

5
Richard Brierley on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people that went the extra mile to make sure that we were satisfied


review

4.7
Michelle Ibes on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good. Salesman took care of us. Great experience. Timely and listened to what I was looking for. The loan process was quick and very efficient. Overall a very good experience.


Purchasing a new vehicle

5
Larry Schoepp on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dean was very patient with us on letting us drive each vehicle to see the difference . Explaining alot of things others would say its in the book.Gave tips on things he didn't have to.Jim also was very helpful in filling out the paper work.We really like it and still learning things.


Review of quick lane

5
Dell/anjanette Horn on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always been treated well at this place. They are good about getting a person in quickly.


Quality Repair

5
Todd Langbehn on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I KNOW THE WORK IS GOING TO BE DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER AND NOT HAVE A WEEK WAIT TO GET INTO THE SHOP. I AM ALWAYS CALLED WHEN I ASK FOR AN ESTIMATE ON THE WORK AND THEY WORK AT SAVING ME MONEY WHERE THEY CAN.


Maintenance Shop

4.3
Ladena Widmer on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly customer service and reasonable rates; I will be having my vehicle maintenance completed here from now on.


Oil Change

4.7
James Ritter on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service. Was surprised that the appointment was 2-3 days out.


Thank you

5
Gordon Entzminger on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt, courteous, and efficient, Thank you for your service.


Dale L. Reimers Owner

5
Dale Reimers on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You guys do a wonderful Job. Not much you can do to improve your services. We like your personnel and quality of service. Place is clean and tidy with wonderful parts department & great clean bathrooms. other than help press the City for more access roadways. We need a road way coming to your business from the west -- from the Hospital or from Menards.Dale


Satisfied

4
Teurina DiLallo on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Satisfied friendly and busy in would recommend them to others


Wonderful place,service and all

5
Dixie Janke on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff was VERY helpful. I'm glad we chose Stoudt's


Experience was "Ehh"

2
Rocky Mtn Man on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 2.0

Slow to respond to inquiries, although they did eventually. Service was nothing to write home about.


Mark Frey

4.5
Mark Frey on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was on time - appointment time. The staff were courteous and helpful.


Great experience

5
Kristen on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a 2016 Ford Explorer. Wonderful experience, Very happy with the purchase and the vehicle.


oil change

5
Mike on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was fine. The technicians need to pickup up the pace. I watched the whole service routine and it was in slow motion.


Great People, Clean Location

4.7
Timothy Hagen on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall the experience was very pleasant and the people where great to work with. Sales associate was not pushy and accepted that I needed time to think about this decision and allowed me to call him back. Only downside was the website showed the trucks with additional features that were not present on the truck. I would work on the website!


your survey

4.7
Dell/anjanette Horn on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service exceeded my expectations. I appreciate the extra effort that the service department went too.


Wendell Hoff

5
Wendell Hoff on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 F-150 XLT. The service was excellent. The staff was very helpful in answering any questions that we had. Thank You


great service

5
Marlee Siewert on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was very happy with the service. The schedule was full; however, they were able to work me in. I was very appreciative of the extra effort.


tires and extra work done

4
Stephanie Smith on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Polite employee at the counter helped me find tires and arrange for payment/credit and appointment.


Great service

5
Marvalene Frafjord on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend this team to any of my friends. Very friendly. Helpful. Would consider buying from them again.


Great service & friendly helpful staff

5
Kenneth Astrup on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Platinum F150. Dealership contacted me via email on SUV specials. I told her I was more interested in a pick up. Salesman Dean Hass followed with a call. Met with him the next evening and he had a number of them for me to look at. He was VERY helpful. He pointed out differences between my King Ranch & why Platinum was a better buy. The finance mgr, Jim Morris had a number of finance options available. When I picked the vehicle up, Dean went over all the features in detail. He also gave me his cell number in case I had any questions. Service was outstanding by everyone. The owner even stopped & thanked me for the purchase. I will definitely look to RM STOUDT when it comes time for my next vehicle purchase.


PRESIDENT

5
Claude Moller on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

FREINDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, PURCHASE WENT SMOOTH


Love Stoudts

5
Brett Frey on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stoudt's has always gone above and beyond to get us what we want! They find the right color with the right options at the right price! Clint Boom is a great salesman to work with!


Great experience

5
John Griffith on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 F-150 and had aenjoyable experience service sales and finance were all very helpful.


Leslie Koll

5
Leslie Koll on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2015 Ford edge. The information we needed was great and helpful in our decision to purchase the vehicle. The test drive confirmed that the edge was what wanted to get.


Excellent sales and service

5
Peter Russell on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2015 F150 sales man ,Jeff Grenz was very friendly,very knowledgable about the vehicle and was thorough in explaining the various functions and extras. Top marks to Mr. Grenz for outstanding salesmanship


Great, quick service.

4.7
Allison Kalil on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were driving through town with no intention on buying a vehicle today. We saw the pickup that we've been looking for and as we were driving through we called the dealership and told them what we saw and that we would possibly be trading off the car we were driving and Dean basically helped us with everything over the phone and on our way back we stopped in. They had everything ready to go for us. It was really great!


Clean facility.

5
Darold Soupir on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the work done. The facility was clean and the people were friendly.


Waiting for parts

3
Jim Kennedy on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was good but am still waiting for a replacement headlight housing that was damaged during a previous service. When I called last Friday they were still waiting for a call from a 2nd hand dealer. I may not wait much longer.


Family friendly dealership & great sales & service

5
Craig Gaier on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always friendly and great service after the sale. Always upbeat and ready to help..


Great prices and student discount

5
Jessica on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff helpful and friendly. My favorite place for vehicle maintenance.


Quicklane Review

4
Chad Rudolph on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My only question is if its a no appointment quicklane, then why do they not handle it that way. My wife could not get in and they asked her to take an appointment. To me it should be first come first serve or like come back in an hour or something or you can wait. The one in Fargo does it this way so why not Jamestown?


Excellent service.

5
Lenae/joe Bear on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did a very good job service was excellent. Staff was very helpful and inviting.


owner

5
Jay Williams on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

f 350 service was good was ready when said it to be thanks


Ford Escape

5
Judith Martel on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a Ford Escape and absolutely love it except for one thing is I cannot get the seat adjusted to where it was when I bought it because when I got my car washed they readjusted it and took the lock off of the setting so I have had lots of problems with back pain, etc. so it is a work in progress. Otherwise I really LOVE IT.


Mustang trade in

5
Michael Marilyn Smyth on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We actually didn't have the Mustang serviced...We traded it in.


Kent Warren

4.5
Kent Warren on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got in & out on time. My Mustang was vacuumed out when I got it back Thanks for the great job. I will be back


Friendly staff!

5
Betty Hoeppner on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always they got me in to fit my schedule and are always friendly, considerate and efficient


Very good service

5
John Fritz on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new f150 in December 2014,Clint Boom was the salesman and I would definitely ask for him again on my next purchase...very good on product knowledge and helpful in all aspects...The service department was very good also when I came in for the first oil change....Had some pin stripping put on pickup later on Body shop manager very helpful.Very Good service in all areas!


Review

5
Dell/anjanette Horn on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am thoroughly satisfied with this dealership.I am currently unhappy with Ford trying to repeatedly sell me additional insurance for my ford Flex. I have turned them down every time they have called, which seems to be everyday for like the last 10 days. One phone call and one refusal should have been enough.


Ford F-350 repair

5
Jason Wibstad on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was some of the best service I have experienced in all the years of having autos repaired at service centers!!


customer

5
Jerry Aippererspach on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really like the fact that everyone goes out of their way to be polite and courteous.


customer

4
Teurina DiLallo on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was told about mice droppings in my engine compartment and I asked if they checked my air filter and they said yes, but I had my husband check it yesterday {08/03/15} and there was so much feed in there that I couldn't believe it and if they would have checked it I do believe that the air filter would have been clear and free of all debris. other than that I am always satisfied with the service at the quick lube.


Great Customer Service

5
Andrea on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. I was really happy with how quickly I was able to get a quote with all the rebates, and with being able to test drive & take it home with all the paperwork done in the same day. Great job guys.


Great service

4
James Speidel on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The folks are always helpful and get your car in for service as soon as possible.


Great place for service

5
Mariann Doeling on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great service and efficient as well. I always take my vehicles here.


Scorwin

5
Susan Corwin on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just had an oil change and everything went well.


Curts

4
Curt Wiest on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was an oil change. The guys were nice. and did the service work in a timely fashion.


Clean waiting room.

4
Nick Ludwig on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They didn't put the right oil in that I requested. Next time I will remind them when I take it in that I want it switched to synthetic. And my rewards points did not get put on my Owners rewards. Aside from that I am happy with the service.


Excellent Service

5
Krista Johnson on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Dodge Durango. My experience was excellent Dean was very helpful in all the questions that I had about the vehicle. We liked when signing paperwork it was all ready and we were in and out in no time.


great service

5
Dallas Marchus on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Would recommend to others.


Great service

5
Sandy Hanson on 04/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership was very courteous, gave me a ride home and picked me up!so convenient, all the staff was friendly, and very professional.


Ford Tauraus

5
Dennis Ellefson on 04/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very accommodating and helpful. I continue to return because of the service.


good but slow

4.3
Tara Franke on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an appointment and it was only for a service and tire rotation and it took about one and a half hour to complete it while my wife waited.


car ford

5
Margaret Harding on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy to make appointment, informative & helpful service personnel, and will come back again.


Fast, reliable, friendly service.

5
Kevin Lipp on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to have all 4 tires swapped (winter to all-season) in a rush do to an unexpected flat the night before and with an early morning trip planned. I was able to leave town on-time and without issue.


Thank you~

5
Margaret Krebs on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I usually call for an appointment and get an appointment for that day. The personnel are friendly and accommodating. Great job!


Ford Fusion Hybrid S 2015

5
Brittany Heim on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salespeople are great to work; I am a satisfied customer.


?????

4
Jeff A on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good overall experience, however I was told by service writer that a job would take 2 hours to do an oil pressure sender and I had it done at a competing repair facility in 30 minutes.


F-150

5
Judy Geier on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very courteous and helpful. Darcy Zink was very knowledgeable about connecting my bluetooth and did so with no problems. I thank him,


Ford Explorer

4.3
Sheila Harr on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

we both had an oil change on 3/9/15. I am always so thankful that they will pickup my Ford Explorer from work because I do not have the time or way to drop it off. that service is greatly appreciated. Sheila Harr


Thank you Owen!

5
Jaimie Davis on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

My pickup looks great. Owen was very nice and easy to work with. They forgot to detail my truck and I had lots of dirt and painting dust all over inside but Owen said to bring it back and they will detail it.Thanks!!


Owner

5
L Scott Donaldson on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great staff, very knowledgable,enjoy working with them.


Great people to work with.

5
Thomas Waldie on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service was done fast & well.The tires I purchased was presented in a very understanding.


Quick Lane Reveiw

5
Bridget Brewer on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first experience wasn't the best but the second time around they made it up to me huge! The service and experience was all around pleasurable! Hard to find a place to trust and I would recommend the Stoudt's Quick Lane to anyone.


Great services

5
Beth Mac on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went very well, service was excellent, very clean facility. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone.


quality service

4.8
John Or Ma Kartes on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

appointment was on schedule . the service was excellent possible future problems and recommendations were discussed. can't get better than that thanks


great service

5
Clark Haas on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The time it was finished in was awesome! Thanks again


Great Experience

4
Josh Kittell on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was convenient and I was informed on everything your staff did. All in all I am pleased with my experience.


diana mittleider

5
Diana Mittleider on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they where very helpful and willing to work with you to get you in


14 fusion

4
Corey Pergl on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

time before this last time went there toget oil change and tires rotated i was watching and the guy never did rotate them and claimed he did so finally he admitted he never did which really made me mad


F350 Service

4
Kurt/Diane Andersen on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

No additional comments on this service experience at RM Stoudt


Great service

5
Darold Soupir on 02/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an appointment at another facility and they had our vehicle done on time so we could keep our other appointment.


Stoudt

4.7
Jacob Meyer on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service time was quick even though I didn't have an appointment and the service dept. even helped get some lower prices on parts. They Fixed my car


Buying new car

4.3
Jace Brown on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Well, besides the fact that I had a "rocky" history with my sales rep, he was very professional and courteous. Then again, anything to sell right? Everything else was a good experience.


Professional service

5
Michelle Locke on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent as alwaysVery professional.


Battery Replacement

5
Ron Truax on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Communication between the Quicklane and main shop could be improved. Seems the left hand didn't know what the right hand was doing.


Fast service

5
Lee Briese on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I need a warranty repair and they got me in quickly and fixed it.


Larry Phillips, CEO, Signal 10 Group

5
Larry Phillips on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Each and every time we take our vehicles to Stoudt Ford, it is with the 'advance' confidence that the service will be done correctly, and, on time. We are a family and a business on-the-go, and we don't have the time to make multiple trips to the same place to get our service work done...We appreciate RM Stoudt for many reasons, with the main one being the confidence that our vehicles are being handled by service professionals...and we wouldn't have it any other way...And, if there is anything we can do for you folks, please don't hesitate to ask. Your service is second-to-none, and more people need to know that...


service

5
Allen Storkson on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

good service friendly atmosphere. Everything was checked.


Chris Housh

5
Chris Housh on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything was great they did a great job, fast service


Excellent Service!

5
James Speidel on 12/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer Service was awesome; I received a call when the service was completed which help my scheduling.


Great, friendly, quick service

5
Kortney Groettum on 12/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car in at about twenty minutes until close one afternoon with my check engine light on. I had no appointment, but Andrew still found a way, even right before close, to get it checked so I wouldn't have to worry about something being wrong. It was an easy fix and he and Jared got me on my way with everything good to go in no time. It's comforting to know there's a place in town with people who still go out of their way to make sure the customer is taken care of even in situations like this one where he could have easily told me there wasn't time left that day and to schedule an appointment. Thanks Andrew and Jared!


Chris Housh

5
Chris Housh on 12/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great they all did a great job. Very clean place. good great and fine 100 % happy with everything. I guess :)


Great service.

4
Nick Ludwig on 12/22/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable.


all Stoudt's employees.

5
Larry D. Birger,Sr on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Gums was outstanding; he is a positive service manager for us. Chad is accommodating for rides and Body manager, Owen Lubenow, is as accommodating as well; he is a truly professional!! Thanks for everything; Doug Klaudt,Jim Morris, Kim & Paige are so very helpful, as Barbara & Margaret,too!!. Andy Kapp and all the partsman as well. Andrew and Bob in service; also, Laura, Mike and all the Quick Lane. especially Josh. Laura(mgr),Mike(asst mgr) and Josh are the professionals and all service mechanics, etc. are so very helpful,...thanks so much. and I am treated very professionally. Thanks Casey Stoudt for all the "red carpet treatment". Sincerely, Larry D. Birger,SrP.S. Casey Stoudt is the North Dakota best manager of Stoudt Ford. (Of course I am happy with Jeff Grenz,salesman,too.


great services

5
Ben Larson on 12/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly quick good service helpful with answers I needed and I like the reward program


Fast friendly service

5
Travis Lange on 12/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great and fast. Friendly people to work with.


Ford Fusion Hybrid

5
Cliff Herrick on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No appointment required, fast and efficient service


Service was as expected.

4.3
Randy Lebahn on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appointment was for 4:00 for checking the battery. Things were running behind so my vehicle did not get in until 4:30. Once it was in it did not take long to check the old battery and replace it with a new one.


Great Service!

5
Travis Titus on 12/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great front desk service. I have brought my vehicle here many times and will continue to do so in the future. Very people friendly and helpful.


Great service great staff

5
Carol Randall on 11/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always had a great experience. The staff is always friendly. Service is top notch


Great Service

5
Michael Gergen on 11/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike P and John S in the quick lube were a pleasure to work with. Very professional and helpful.


Very helpful with my problem.

5
Tom Waldie on 11/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They do a great job to take care of all my needs & will try to get my service done quickly.


Ford Explorer

5
L Scott Donaldson on 11/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very friendly and prompt. Thank You Will see you again.


I come away feeling it's a great day.

5
Tom Waldie on 11/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'am always very happy with my experience & feel appreciated.


Wonderful experience

5
Lee Briese on 11/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We special order a Rubicon and are thrilled with our new Jeep. Dale was very helpful and answered or found answers for all of our questions. He kept us informed of the progress and delivery date. Dale, Jim and the whole staff were pleasant and helpful and I will recommend Study and will defiantly buy from you again.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Mariann Doeling on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is always very helpful when you bring your vehicles in for service. I love the customer service friendly lounge in the main building.


Easy Oil Change

5
Valued Customer Fritz on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was quick and easy to get the oil changed. I didn't have an appointment and there weren't cars waiting.


Oil change

4
John R Hatlewick on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The oil change was good. But I see that on the report sheet. When the Tech checked the tire pressure. One tire was real low compared to the other 3. The Tech did not appear to check why. No verbal report was given to me if the Tech checked for a leak or nail in the tire.


great service

5
Nick Bollinger on 10/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great. You pickup my vehicle did the service and drop it off. quick n Easy no complaints here


Great service and friendly atmosphere.

5
Kevin on 10/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is very courteous and helpful. Even without appointments they have never had a problem fitting me in right away. They are more than willing to answer and help research questions and concerns I have on my vehicle.


Great Customer Service

5
James Speidel on 10/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at RM Stoudt has been very customer service orientated and I will return for all my service and vehicle needs.


MR Chris Housh

5
Chris Housh on 10/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was great everyone was very very help full. I will be back


C. E. O. - Signal 10 Group, Jamestown, ND

5
Larry Phillips on 10/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very efficient - great service as usual! Why go anywhere else...?


kathy long

5
Kathy Long on 10/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

worked on my 2008 ford fusionstaff was fast and efficient


Very Pleased!

5
Mike Ferrie on 10/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I called Clint Boom on Saturday 10-04-14. He asked me a few simple questions to get a feel for what I was looking for in a new truck. The whole sale was very conversational, I never felt like I was being upsold or on anything.I knew I wanted some accessories added to the truck, Clint made some recommendations that were the sensible option (not the most expensive).Jason in the business dept was great too. He took care of everything. He offered me the extended warranty once. When I declined he did not push the point like other dealers have in the past. Overall very pleased.


Great Service

5
Michael Gergen on 10/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased new tires. John Schrade & Mike Perleberg at the quick lube were a pleasure to work with. You have 2 very good folks there representing your business.


great service

5
Raymond Remmick on 10/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was very happy with the work done very satisfied thank you


Jim RItter

4
Jim RItter on 09/30/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everything was done timely. Thank youKeep up the good work.


Mister

5
Cecil Roth on 09/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A few days ago, it was the first time to visit the oil changing facility. They were very fast, friendly, and efficient. Dan, from the other Ford shop building across the street answered my questions about a touchup procedure in a very helpful and informed way. I returned a few days later to pick up some touch up paint and Owen checked out the slight scratch on the car and gave me the necessary advice about how to handle the issue. In the oil changing facility and the body shop everyone was extremely helpful and courteous. Yes, I'd recommend the facilities at Jamestown Ford to anyone.C Roth


body work from my accident

5
Betty Jo Hoeppner on 09/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was great, on time and very helpful along with a ride to work. They go above and beyond my expectations and worked great with my insurance company


Customer

5
L Scott Donaldson on 09/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Had a good experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


great customer service

5
Nick Bollinger on 09/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

scheduling was quick and easy.service did a very detailed inspection of the truck and inform me of maintenance needed on the vehicle. ThankyouNick Bollinger


Good place to buy a veichle

4.8
Joel Mcclean on 09/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Currently purchased a 2015 F250 supper duty. The service was good always tried to answer any of the questions i had.


whats this

5
Kathy Fitzgerald on 09/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are always helpful and I appreciate them letting me know if something needs to be done.


great service

1
Jay Williams on 09/19/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

everything was done on time was clean and looked good


Overall Great Customer Service throughout.

5
Terry and Michelle Locke on 09/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rob was so great about keeping us informed and what to expect. He has great customer service skills and was wonderful to work with. We have been very pleased with RM Stoudt and the care and kindness they show their customers. Thank you so much. Also it is so helpful that you have the service to pick a vehicle up at a customers place of employment and bring it back. That makes getting the repairs done so much easier. Overall the expectations are above standards, great work! Michelle Locke


clean facility and pleasant helpful office staff

4.3
Denise Hillstrom on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the tech was very knowledgeable and I left after service was done feeling satisfied and pleased.


great everything

5
Marion Lee on 09/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had service done on my vehicle. I was very impressed with the efficiency of the service personnel and the knowledge of all involved. The dealership itself was very clean and welcoming. The employees in general seemed happy to help


Repaies on my SuperDuty

5
Jeff Virginia Brown on 09/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

To be honest the first time I had it in for same problem it was diagnosed with tire problem. I new better, so when I filled this out for that repair, there was no follow up to my explanation that you didn't find the problem. Bothered me a lot, like do you even look at these, and follow up. Decided to come back cause new there was a serious problem. Didn't have appointment and just came in. Andrews first response was no appointment and couldn't get to it. as I waited and continued my statement, He went back and found that the mechanic that has did most all my repairs, and trusted greatly, had a moment. Darrin and I didn't even get out of lot and He new there was a deeper issue. He explained His diagnostic process, and was completely comfortable with His decisions. The truck sounds and runs great, so thanks to Darrin and Andrew for stepping up to the plate. Hope we can find the same quality of work, as were moving to Florida. Darrin has always done quality work for my truck. When he asked if I needed to see proof of why He did what He did, I said no need cause I trusted His judgment. Hard to find that these days.


sbitz

5
Sharon Bitz on 09/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, your staff is friendly and helpful, always explaining what has been done to my vehicle and answering any questions I might have.


professional services. ..fair prices

4.3
BaggerBoy on 09/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Always thorough and pleasant to do business with! Fair pricing too!


service on 2010 F 250

3
Erwin Fischer on 08/28/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It is very interesting that you contact me about my pickup when I owned the Edge I received no survey in which I had voiced how displeased I was with the service I received on that car. I think that I was not allowed a survey due to that fact of being upset and that I feel that the dealership did not want to have a poor rating on their listing. Since that time I have heard of a lot of people who have been upset with the service they have received at the dealership. I had bought vehicles for over 40 years from Stoudt Ford.


Tim Wolff

3.5
Cynthia Wolff on 08/28/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

No more to tell, The staff was helpful.


Good deal

5
Patrick John on 08/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Quick turn around time.


excellent service

5
Valued Customer on 08/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed to get a repair in my Ram 3500 in a Saturday. They booked me in and got it done as planned.No surprises and fairly priced.


Patricia Martin

0
Patricia Martin on 08/26/2014

Oil change and vehicle check. All was good. Pleasant staff!


Oil change

5
Mariann Doeling on 08/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is always friendly. This was at the Quick Lube. I am not sure about the oil changes not being scheduled. I will need to have a few more unscheduled visits before I am comfortable.


Pat Martin

5
Patricia Martin on 08/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always good service! Pleasant, friendly employees.


Vehicle purchase

5
Curt Dahme on 08/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used 2008 f150 ford pickup from you recently. I found it on Bisman.com. Dean Haas is a wonderful salesman and a good person to work with. We enjoyed working with Dean and would recommend him to anyone. There should be more people like him in the world.


Friendly helpful staff

5
Suzanne Orlopp on 08/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thankful for a service location that is helpful, accommodating and friendly.


Thanks for the great service!

5
Valued Customer on 08/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is always very friendly. The vehicles we bring are taken care of and checked properly and in a timely matter. Thanks for the great service!


Coupon for discount...was not given a discount.

4
Lyle Grove on 08/20/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Discount for changing oil and other under the hood checking did not apply, as they did not change the tires, thus no discount was given.. The coupon is time dated, but they related that does not matter and will give discount later, when it is appropriate to rotate the tires.


Oil Change went well.

3.5
Joe Martin on 08/19/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great job at the lube shop. In and out quickly and reliably.


Great Service!

5
L Walden on 06/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stoudt Ford was great Dale the salesmen was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure that we got what we were looking for and was not pushy at all and the financing was a breeze! We'll be back for our next car. Everyone there was great Thanks so much!


Comfortable experience

5
PDR on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were treated very well while purchasing our new vehicle. I have purchased quite a few vehicles in my life, and this purchase was the best over-all experience of any.


Great Service

4.8
AGarnetti on 04/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

RM Stoudt has affordable prices and a great selection of cars. I found a 2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT and was able to work out a great payment plan and the car is running in fantastic condition! Thanks to Dean Haas, I now own my dream car.


$71,999

Mileage: 35321

Color: Red

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Jamestown, ND

Engine Type: Power Stroke 6.7L Biodiesel Turb

$38,999

Mileage: 412

Color: Other

Transmission: 8 speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Jamestown, ND

Engine Type: HEMI 5.7L V8 395hp 410ft. lbs. V

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.