Pride Auto Sales

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.6 Overall Facilities: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Worth the drive

4.7
Nick on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I drove over 200 miles from Omaha NE to buy a vehicle at Auto Pride. It was well worth the trip...bought a nice vehicle at a decent price. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for the pleasant buying experience.


Buying a Used Car Made Easy

5
Phil G on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was shopping for a BMW X3 and found exactly what I was looking for at Elite Auto Sales. They made a fair offer for my trade and agreed to both of my requests (different tires and paint touch up). Steven and Paul were great to work with and the entire transaction was very easy and straightforward.


Not your typical used auto lot or sales people

5
Nicole on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After looking at several used vehicles, at several lots with more than enough used car salesmen for anyone to have to endure and being completely frustrated with the junk and lies I found Paul at Pride Auto Sales. He was completely honest, not at all pushy with quality vehicles at a very reasonable prices. I feel like I got a great deal for a safe and reliable vehicle that I am proud to drive and transport my kids and friends. It was a little bit of a drive, but totally worth every mile. The entire staff were very friendly and attentive.


Very Pleased!

4.7
VPeeps on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Steven and Paul were great to work with! I was very happy with the process of purchasing my vehicle. Steven was great at staying in touch with me, without being pushy. I would highly recommend working with Pride Auto.


REVIEW

3.8
YESSENIA VIEYRA on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

NOT PUSHY, FRIENDLY, EASY TO UNDERSTAND, YOU LEAVE FOR THE MOST PART AWARE OF WHAT YOU ARE GETTING YOURSELF INTO SO FAR...


Great Service

4.2
Jose on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Steven was very attentive, answered all my questions. Got me scheduled quickly when I needed maintenance service.


Pride Auto

5
Jeromy and Kassey Keith on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steven with pride auto along with the rest of the staff was very helpful and made our buying process enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for great quality in a used car.


GREAT DEALER

5
LEVI on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

PAUL AND STEVE WERE VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT TO DEAL WITH. WOULD COME BACK INTHE FUTURE


Pride Auto

5
Anthony on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, I would recommend to anyone


great service at pride

5
DonH on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had great service all around from buying to service great experience.


awesome people deal with

4.7
roger lindsey on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

stevewas awesome rode with us on test drive answered all my question and was honest


Car purchase experience

5
KAT on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very positive experience at Pride Auto Sales. Steven was very helpful and kind, he made sure I felt comfortable and took the time to explain everything about the cars to me. I would buy from them again in the future and would recommend them to friends and family.


GREAT PRICES AND GREAT SERVICES

5
Jennifer on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve and Paul went above and beyond to get us squared away in 2 new vehicles! The service has been great and prices are very fair. Steve and Paul both stayed after hours so that we could get vehicles.


GREAT SERVICE

4.3
JJ on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great buying process, easy and fast. customer service was excellent


great service and great people

5
RS Kyle on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

made a deal they stayed 3 hours past close to get me the right deal would recommend to friend and or buy another car


GREAT SERVICE

4
Cody on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Helped me look vehicles over thoroughly. Very Patient with me as a customer. Good dealer to buy a vehicle threw!


LOVE all of the people here!!

5
Ashley Hobbs on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pride auto definitely takes time to make everyone who comes in feel rite at home!! This is my second car i am buying from them and i wouldnt go anywhere else!! they make you feel rite at home and the car buying process swell.


GREAT SERVICE

5
big_willstyle on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was very impressed with how well I was treated here. They did everything they could to get me approved and got me an amazing rate on my new truck. if you are looking for a used car then Pride Auto Sales should be your first and only stop


used car

4.3
super chuck on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

friendly easy to deal withllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll


FAST SERVICE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5
JERRIMY on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

FIRST TIME HERE I GOT WHAT I WANTED THEY WORKED WITH ME TO GET APPROVED, AND THE SERVICE WAS FAST. I RECOMMEND YOU TO COME BY AN VEHICLE FROM PRIDE AUTO SALES!!


Friendly

4
Channared on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The sales team was friendly and showed us that they truly wanted us to get the best car for the price. There were some things on the car that needed to be fixed and they had it fixed within the next day. I would recommend Pride Auto Sales to anyone looking for a used car at a reasonable price.


great service great people

3.5
david myers on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Steven and tony are amazing salesmen. Its my first time trying to finance a vehicle with no credit and they made it possible. They worked really hard on getting me approved and wouldn't take no for an answer from the lenders. They were great at walking me through the entire process making sure I understood everything. You will not find a better place to go. Thanks Steven and tony for everything you have yourself a life long customer in me!


Awesome customer service

5
Tammy miller on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steven was wonderful, did right by us and would definatley please with the service, going to recommend my friends and family .


Hubby Got A Truck!

5
Mandy on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had been looking for several months for my husband a truck and got the best deal at Pride Auto Sales. The customer service was excellent and they worked very hard to get us the deal that was best for us and our budget.


GREAT PRICES AND GREAT SERVICES

4.8
HAROLD Q. on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

GREAT PEOPLE, WAS ABLE TO HELP WITH MY NEEDS, CONVENIENT LOCATION, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, TOOK A LITTLE LONGER THAN I'D HOPED BUT WAS ABLE TO GET WHAT I NEED AT A FAIR PRICE. GREAT SPOT TO GO TO FOR A FIRST TIME BUYER WITH NO CREDIT.


very good service, and dependable. would recommend

4.3
gtwilliams on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

From start to finish, my overall buying experience was very good. Although the negotiation experience was challenging in the beginning, we were able to come to a mutual agreement where we were both happy. I would've liked my vehicle to have been inspected already. However, Pride allowed me the opportunity to conduct a PPI (Pre-Purchase Inspection) with a certified Honda mechanic, which is typically rare. I appreciate the warranty offered (which is equally rare for a small dealership). Overall, I'm pleased with the honesty, and service and recommend Pride to potential customers.


very good service, and dependable. would recommend

5
anthony manning on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i have been very satisfied with the speed and quality of this dealer, and would higly recommend to others.


Amazing Service

5
Landra A on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steven is an amazing salesman.My first experience buying a car,not once was i ever unsure that this was not the place for me to buy a car.so happy i came here first.overall an enjoyable experience.I recommend Pride Auto Sales to anyone who is looking for a great experience.


Very easy to work with

4
Cmm267 on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very nice people and easy to work with, loan got approved same day.


AWESOME SERVICES !!!!

5
Jessica on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I came in to look at a 2003 Ford Escape once I pulled into the parking lot I was greeted by a sales representative.He was great he answered any questions that we had and let us have a test drive. The buying process was so easy with pride auto. I would absolutly recommend tell my friends and family about them.


Awesome

5
Nicolle on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a great place to shop for a used car. The customer service was great and they went out of there way to get me in a car as soon as possible.


GOOD BUSINESS MEN

5
Satisfied Customer on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am beyond satisfied! They worked with me took care of my needs and for that I am thankful.I would recommend them :-)


Great Service

5
Kamilah Boyd at35 on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony and Steve we're great. Tony done everything in his power to get me approved for my car. Tony was very helpful and i very glad i did service with his business.


Great service and products

5
Stephanie on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I were looking for a new car after my '98 Chevy Lumina died. We had gone to several different types of dealerships and were originally looking to deal with a large dealership because we were afraid of the customer service and quality of a lot of the smaller dealerships around South KC. We were really surprised though when we came to Pride Auto Sales with the intention of just looking at the base model of the Rav4 they had and ended up loving the car. Although it was higher priced than we were originally willing to spend, Steven and Tony had worked with us to provide a deal that would work with our budget and provided a great warranty that made us feel at ease about purchasing from a smaller dealership. With the customer service, we were definitely glad that we weren't pushed into buying a car we didn't want. Because we had done so many shopping around before we got to Pride Auto, we had experienced almost every type of stereotypical car salesman--pushy, aggressive, trying to get you cars you don't want, suggesting cars just for a sale instead of listening to what we needed. But the guys here were really good about listening to what we needed.


Great, Patient Customer Service

4.8
From the middle of no where... on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was nervous to buy used, but Stephen was very thoughtful and patient with me. I looked at several different models of vehicles and he helped me decide on what was best for me. Was overall a very good process, and didnt feel rushed in anyway, even though I test drove many. Overall good experience.


Very happy!

5
Andrew on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with the entire experience! I will stop at Pride first the next time I am in the market for a car. Salesman and owner both easy to talk to and deal with and I felt like I could trust them. No high pressure sales tactics here and my car is in excellent condition! The price was good too. Same year and model at 10 different dealers priced around the same but not nearly as clean and with much higher mileage.


TOTALLY SATISFIED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5
MARVIN PACK on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

TRUCK WAS STOLEN AND NEEDED REPLACEMENT SOON, TO RETURN MY RENTAL CAR. THEY MET THE DEADLINE !!! THEY ALSO HAD GOT ME A CREDIT AFTER A BANKRUPTCY. MARVIN PACK


GREAT EXPERINCE

5
WALTER TRICE on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

PLEASANT EXPERINCE SALEPERSON KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. NICE VECHICLES ON LOT. TOLD SALESPERSON WHAT PRICE RANGE I WANTED AND WAS ABLE TO WORK WITH ME. I WOULD RECOMMEND PRIDE AUTO SALES TO ANYONE.


Great place to buy a car!

5
Kevin on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an all around great experience with the guys at Pride. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted and I didn't have to deal with the normal high pressure sales tactics I've come to expect from car dealers. My car is in great shape and I loved dealing with a local business. If you are looking for a good used vehicle, I would highly recommend stopping by Pride first.


Great Customer Service

4.8
Marcus R. on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The process and the customer service was awesome! They made it easy for me to buy my first car, and the warranty is a great deal they offer, giving you a peace of mind as you drive off with a new car. Overall I am very satisfied with their business.


GREAT PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE!!

4.3
Steven on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Process was easy and painless. Car drove like a dream. Our sales person, Steven, was a true professional all around.


EXCELLENT AND PROFICIENT SERVICE...Thanks Steven !

5
Davettha Rodgers on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience here was great, customer Service was on point professional and proficient, Thanks for helping me obtain my new car as well as getting my credit back on track.


Awesome Customer Service

5
Malissa on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve and Tony are awesome they helped through the entire process and worked extremely hard to get me financed. This is my second time working with them so obviously they will continue to have my business. They are very friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend them to my friends and family. If you are a first time car buyer and nervous they will make this an extremely pleasant experience for you and answer any questions that you have. The cars they have are all in excellent condition and they have several different kinds of cars to choose from. Plus you cant beat the warranty that they give you . Seriously check this place out its worth the drive.


great service, easy to work

4.7
Mike T on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

These guys were great! I had some pretty tight demands that they worked hard to meet. Don't feel as if I was "sold" a car, but they helped me "buy" a car that fit my demands and needs. They were easy to work with and very responsive. I'd recommend them to anybody. Thanks for not being your typical "used car sales guy"


bought a used car today!

4.3
kim anderson on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

steven was very helpful and friendly. i would come here again.


EXCELLENT SERVICE

4.7
cHARLES jOHNSON on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

gREAT SERVICE OVER ALL, FRIENDLY CUSTMOER SERVICE. wOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.


GREAT SERVICE

5
NAOMA on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

STEVEN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL ABOUT THE WHOLE SITUATION OF PURCHASING A NICE VEHICLE..


Used Purchase

5
Carlton RObinson on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The auto I purchased being used was in excellent condition. Very clean and drove great. This was important to me as it was going to be my sons's first car. Would recommend this dealership as I had been looking around and some used cars at other places didn't make it off the lot before having an issue.


Great and friendly service.

5
GCD on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and communication throughout the entire process. We left with the car that we wanted. I would definitely go there again to purchase a car.


Got What we wanted

4.3
Laura Jayne on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They had the Acura we were looking for. They were able to get us financed and on the road. Steven was very friendly and helpful, answered all our questions.


SURVEY

3.7
Jim Jarvis on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Salesman was very pleasent. Did not pressure us to buy. Good experience.


Get a good deal!

5
Rie on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They all are really helpful and provide good deal for me. I definitely recommend you to go there and find your car!


good Pride Auto sales.

5
ku reh on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They do what I want. got me approved for low interest thx pride auto


GREAT SERVICE:

4.7
STEVIE G on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I WAS TREATED VERY GOOD BY THE SALESMAN, BECAUSE THEY ALLOWED ME TO SEARCH FOR WHATEVER VEHICLE I LIKED UNLIKE MOST SALESMAN WHO TRY TO PUT YOU IN WHAT THEY WANT YOU TO RIDE OFF IN. ALSO THE TRANSACTION WENT VERY GOOD AND DID NOT TAKE ALL DAY.ALSO GOOD SELECTION OF CARS TO CHOOSE FROM.


They take Pride!!

4.5
Kirk Markus on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Tony and Stephen have a friendly and low key style that I appreciated. Repaired an AC that was faulty at time of purchase and gave me 90 day warranty. They certainly made the purchase process smooth and easy and I trust they will stand behind their word.


SUPER FRIENDLY

5
SHEENA on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

EVERYONE HERE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THIS WAS MY FIRST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE AND THEY MADE IT AWESOME! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!


good service and people

4.7
sonny l. esguerra on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

steven and tony has lots of patience with the processing of all the paper works that has incurred though little bit more time has been spent on the processing all went through smoothly.


We Had a great experiance with Pride Auto.

5
LYNN AND JULAINE SEIBERT on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I had a great experience with Pride Auto. Tony was very helpful and nice getting us into a car. I would tell everyone to go to Pride Auto. Steve was very helpful also. Julaine Seibert Lynn seibert


Great Place, Respectable, and Dependable!

5
CYoungclaus2311 on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great deal on a great car, with an added trade in value. Definitely recommend the place highly. Also a good looking salesman to make the good deal with :) Two thumbs UP!


GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR

5
CHUCK on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EVERYBODY FROM THE VERY START WERE HELPFUL, COURTEOUS AND MADE THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE ENJOYABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND BUYING FROM PRIDE AUTO. GREAT PLACE!


Easy transaction

4.7
Jrborg on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Steven was very helpful during our search for our son's car. When the car we were looking for wasn't in the inventory, he called as soon as he found one he thought would interest us. Right price & right mileage. Smooth transaction.


GOOD SERVICE

4.5
Jazzy on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Steven and the Pride Auto team where very helpful and we are very happy with the service that we received.


Clean car, customer service excellent

4.3
Blade43 on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Nice cars on the lot. Warranty available. Steve was great t work with.


100% satisfied

5
Dirk van der Merwe on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to probably 15 dealerships, and our experience here was by far the smoothest. Fair prices, great, friendly people, and it was quick and easy. The cars are also much cleaner than most other used cars being sold.


Great Service, Clean Ride

5
Howard on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A real good place to get a car. The guys here keep it up front they let you know what you need and what it will take get it done. Great about service and making sure their people are taken care. Will be getting my next car here, Thanks Tony and Pride auto


Great service

4.5
Haley on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They are willing to work with you, and make you feel comfortable with your purchase.


Kids love their Honda Odyssey

4.5
Joshua Yeh on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

If you are looking for genuine, honest car salesmen, then Pride Auto is the place to be. Very nice people. Tony, Steven, Chris are awesome!


NICE FOLKS!

4.7
cobrahorse78 on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great folks to do business with. Great buying process. I don't have very good credit at all and they worked really hard to get me approved for a loan to get me into the truck that I wanted. I would definitely do business here again. Thanks so much Pride Auto!!!


Nice used cars

5
LovetheRide on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been nervous about getting a car on payments, especially with having no credit I knew finding a nice newer vehicle would be hard. After going to pride auto sales to look at a Rav4 and then changing my mind to wanting a Nissan Altima, Tony still worked hard and got me approved for a loan. I'm now happy with my nicer, newer car, and I don't feel stressed about the payments! Thanks Guys!!!!


2006 Toyota Highlander

4.8
Toyota family on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After looking at several small car dealers (whose cars were rough or not as-advertised) I was very happy to find Pride Auto Sales. They had clean, quality cars and a clean and tidy office area. Tony was very friendly, helpful and "chill" (no pressure). He also worked with me on a couple of issues I had with the car post-sale much to my satisfaction. What a pleasant experience. You can't help but feel these guys are going places. I recommend Pride Auto Sales to anyone!


Mister

5
Stanley E. Moore on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After looking over my choices with a little uncertainty about which vehicle was the right choice, Tony sold me on the Ford Escape, assuring me that is was a reliable, low mileage deal that fit my price range. Before test driving, it was sold. First time I have ever done that. I felt comfortable though. Something told me Tony was a good person. I was right. The mechanic Chris, was also very professional. Dome light, front grill, and Freon was resolved with no hassle. Pride Auto is an honest and trustworthy business. Thanks to all of you.


MS.SLOAN

5
MS SLOAN on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THANKS TONY LOVE MY NEW CAR..IF U WANT A NICE CAR U SHOULD COME TO PRIDE AUTO SALES


BUY A CAR HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5
MC on 02/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael is by far the best car salesman I've ever met. He fought tooth and nail to get us into a car when no one else would even give us a chance. He is such a genuinely nice, great guy who truly wants to help people. Despite being closed due to recent events, the owner Tony and service manager Chris came in so we can pick up our car after making sure it was completely clean and safe. These guys are great and anyone who needs a car definitely needs to come see them!


Awesome service and can get anyone approved!

5
Lauren on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anyone that needs to buy a car needs to come here! Michael was able to get me approved for the car that I wanted at a really good price and low apr rate. He worked hard on getting me approved and didn't give up. I believe he can get anyone approved if he got me approved. I LOVE my new car. I would highly recommend Pride Auto Sales to everyone.


Mom is HAPPY with her Monte Carlo

4.8
Brandy Martin (Pat) on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My mom decided to step outside of her box of buying locally and buy a car while in the city for Radiation treatments, so she needed some excitement.. Tony was GREAT!! I will say that we had an issue with the battery being bad, and ad said NEW Tires, and it ended up only being new on the back, so we drove all the way back to Pride Auto and Tony made it right, and we appreciate that. We trusted Pride Auto by these reviews, so hopefully this one also helps the next car buyer..


Great service, very friendly and helpful.

0
Quintin and Judy Ostrom on 01/24/2015

We purchased a car from Pride for our daughter to take to college. Alan or representative was very friendly very helpful through the entire process. When asked if I could take the car to an independent service company to have it inspected they did not hesitate and said absolutely. I took the car for the inspection it passed in all areas and they made it convenient for me to get this completed. They were very good to work with when negotiating the purchase and made the closing very easy. We did have an issue with the sunvisor which they worked diligently to find a replacement visor at no cost. Great experience I would recommend Alan and pride to anyone looking to buy a used car.


Great Customer Service Experience

4.3
Melvin C. "car enthusiast" on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Tony And Mike were up front, honest, non-aggressive and knew a lot about the vehicle that I was interested in. Again I felt really comfortable, and Tony was a big help in telling me things that I should do to make the buying process go very smooth. I got a nice car and met some very good people in the process. You wont get the feeling like someone took you to the cleaners when you leave the lot. These guys get five stars from me, and I will be a repeat customer.


Great Experience

5
Perry G on 10/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend Pride Auto. The entire process was like buying a car from a close friend. Brianna worked very hard to find the best financing and Michael was honest extremely friendly!


Tombaris Review

5
Tombari z on 10/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Both Tony and Mike were great to work with. Though I didn't get the initial car I wanted, they found me a car that fits my budget and it was a better deal. With me being a first time buyer I really appreciate the commitment that they showed in getting me into a car that would be best for me. The two reasons I chose to purchase the car from them was (1) the car fit me and my budget. (2) The first time I came they treated me with respect and were very friendly. This is the ideal place to purchase a car Thanks again.


Average

3
KC car buyer on 10/17/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I am in the middle of financing and working with transferring my insurance and all the paperwork. They staff is friendly but they do not communicate well with each other. I would recommend to only speak and work with one staff person otherwise info and papers can be lost.


SHELBY

5
SHELBY on 08/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ALL I CAN SAY IS I LOVE MY NEW CAR. MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN TO OVER 6 CAR LOTS. THIS ONE WAS THE ONLY ONE WITH GREAT STAFF AND CARS.THE CAR IS PREFECT!!!


Real freindly and knowledgable

5
Steve om Raymore on 08/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael and the staff were very professional and friendly when dealing with me. More importantly they were honest, they caught a what would have been a major mistake on my part (I wrote thousand instead of hundred on a check for my Ford Escape). There some who wouldn't have said a thing and my checking account would have been screwed.


Second Purchase Even Better Than The First!

4.7
Repeat Customer on 07/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought my BMW X3 from Pride about 6 months ago and I am still in love with my car! I really appreciated the friendly staff and no pressure sales. I told Tony my son would be turning 16 soon and asked him what he thought would be a good car for a new driver. He gave me his opinion and told me if I came back he would do his best to get my son in a nice reliable car. To my amazement, Tony remembered me by name when I came in last week with my son and he lived up to his promise! We bought my son an Acura TL and my husband and I were surprised to find out that Pride now gives a free 6 month warranty! We are all so happy! Thank you to everyone at Pride!


Ecstatic in KC

5
Nattiebeau on 06/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought my new car from Pride Auto and couldn't be happier! They managed to help get me financed and were able to get my payments within my budget! From the minute I walked in, I felt like I was part of the Pride family. Tony, Mike, and Brianna made me feel at ease and were exceptionally professional! I will DEFINITELY recommend Pride Auto Sales to all of my family and friends for their future car purchases!


Regional Manager

5
a.murphy on 06/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Working with Pride Auto was amazing! Michael and Tony are real stand up guys and really are about helping the customer. Will definately refer Pride Auto to my friends and family!


Amazing staff and customer service!

5
awhalen on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hade an amazing experience with the staff and also the buying experience. The salesman Michael was a pleasure to work with and especially with my budget. I will be telling all my friends about Pride Auto Sales and will definetly be a repeat customer!


Great Service Top of Line

5
tmarks on 03/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience here was top notch. My salesman Mike asked me what i wanted and he delivered with no problem. I would recomend this place to anyone especially veterans because there was not any sales pitch or slick talk from the staff.


Great people, great service, and great cars!

5
Krystal R. on 02/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My boyfriend purchased a car from Pride and had told them that I would be in the market for a new car soon and Tony told him to bring me back here and he would take care of us, and he kept his word! I went and test drove, what is now my new car, and we could hear that one of the shocks needed to be replaced, so we brought it to Tony's attention and he told us he would have it fixed, and he did, with no charge. He also got my payments down to where I wanted them, actually quite a bit below!! I'm sure I was a headache to deal with, but he did it! Tony and his staff are great people and I will always buy my cars and refer all my friends and family to Pride Auto!! I love my new car, thanks Tony!!


Couldnt ask for a better experience

5
Joe W on 02/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I didn't know what to expect when purchasing a car from a dealership, but I feel I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Tony and Michael were very helpful and made the buying process very comfortable. They offer a 90 day warranty on all their vehicles which just goes to show how they trust in the vehicles they sell. I will continue to refer friends and anyone I know to purchase a car from Pride auto. They get two thumbs up from me and that's not easy to do. Trust me.


Great people to deal with

4.7
Greg H. on 01/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

My daughter and I had a good experience buying from Pride Auto Sales. Tony and his team were very up-front, helpful, and easy to deal with. They find moderately-used models known for lasting a long time, and price them reasonably. If that's what you are looking for, be sure to check Pride's inventory.


Great Service and Caring Peoe

4.8
Medic on 10/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone here is great! I have been fighting cancer for 5 years, my credit was shot and my current car had died just after I paid it off. Tony, Kent ad Brianna were so great they were able to get me in a 2006 Jeep. I really appreciated the customer service they really whent above and beyond. Honest people and great to work with. Thanks so much for my new ride.


Great Place to Buy a Car!

5
C. Janes on 09/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved that the carfax was presented to me up front. I always felt that I was being dealt with honestly. Pride was exceptional at following up on small details, just as I asked. They were even willing to share their connections for some additions that I wanted. What a great buying experience!


my new cvar guys

5
PAMELA 'K' on 09/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE GUYS!!!! TRUELY HONEST AND REMARKABLE! THIS CAR LOT IS A HIDDEN SECRET.....I ALSO GOT AN EXTENDED WARRANTY ON THIS CAR SO I AM SIMPLY WORRY FREE.....I GOT A GORGEOUS ACURA MDX AND GREAT MONEY FOR MY TRADE IN....TELLING ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND NOT ONLY BECAUSE OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED BUT I CALL FOR NAMES FOR DETAILING AND OTHER SIMPLE SERVICES AND THEY ARE HOOKED UP!!! THEIR SERVICE GOES WAY BEYOND THE SALE!!! MY NEW CAR GUYS FOR SURE!!


happy customer

5
Elisa Marie on 09/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been looking for a Honda Pilot, and called a couple dealers, only one returned my call. I totalled my car, and did not want a rental. When I was ready to get a car, they picked me up from my apartment and took me to their lot. Kent was awesome and very patient. He did not pressure me to make a decision that day. They were honest about the car, the imperfections were pointed out and they corrected them to make the car perfect. I am so happy I bought this car from Kent at Pride Auto Sales.


Friendly and Helpful

4
Lakeshia on 09/12/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had been looking for a newer car since the day I purchased my older car, the one that I traded in for my NEW 2004 Toyota Corolla! The service was great! Kent and Tony were awesome, very appreciative and helpful with me with the trade in and with the rest of the process it took to purchasing a new vehicle! I normally dread going into dealerships, but Pride Auto DEFINITELY took the headache out of buying a new car! I was referred by a friend and they rewarded her for referring me, and I too will refer anyone else I know to Pride Auto! I LOVE my NEW Toyota Corolla!!! Great Job guys!!! :) Lakeshia Smith


Thank you Pride Auto!

5
R.Foxx on 09/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I usually buy my cars off Criaigslist, but I wanted something specific that is difficult to find in this area. Pride Auto had the car and I had a wonderful experience buying from Kent, as he worked with my work schedule and payment options. Kent and Tony did everything in their power to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I could afford. He was friendly, understanding, and very accommidating to my specific situation. Thank you.


2006 Volkwagon Jetta 2.5

5
Jody Hill on 08/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came in to look for an economical vehicle. And Pride Auto has an amazing selection of vehicles to suit your needs-If you're looking for a particlar vehicle and they don't have it, they'll be glad to try to find it. Kent was the most amazing car saleman I have delt with -Low pressure and honest Friendly amazing service. Ask for Kent or Tony-jh


Friendly, Quick

4.5
Dr. Who on 08/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After looking all over for a new car, we finally came to Pride Auto. After test driving a civic andgetting prepared to leave, we were shown a different car and that is the car we ended up buying. The car checked out great with minor costs in repair. Other than that they took care of all the rest of the process, and offered us a great deal on the car.


Another satisfied customer!

4.8
Dr. Bri on 07/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a fabulous experience at Pride Auto Sales and I absolutely love my new SUV! In my search for a new vehicle it became really annoying walking into places and dealing with guys who just wanted to make a sale. But my experience at Pride Auto Sales was totally different! From the moment I walked in the door everyone was very friendly and courteous. Kent was great! I felt like he really cared that I get a great vehicle and I never felt any pressure to buy. I spent a lot of time at the lot asking questions and driving cars and the whole team was very patient with me. When it came time for paperwork John was very quick and had me out of there in no time. I had a couple of minor repairs that had to be done and Tony made sure that everything was done right and to my satisfaction. What a great team! I will definitely go back the next time I need a new car! I highly recommend checking out Pride Auto Sales!


Diamond in the Rough!

4.5
Amy&Dan on 07/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My husband came across this dealer/used auto sales on the internet. Thanks to other great customer reviews and a really fair price on a Ford Escape, we chose to drive 120 miles from our hometown to check it out. Kent was up front about all the details - no smoke and mirrors - only the facts and showed us everything about the vehicle. He is very knowledgeable about the used car business as well as cars in general. He showed us the CarFax right away. There was no dickering back and forth on price or condition of the vehicle, - it was such a great deal! John - the financial manager finished the financial paperwork with great efficiency - and both Kent and John were authentically friendly. You can tell by the volume of vehicles they are able to sell - they really know what they're doing. We'll be referring folks back home to come check them out! +-


Awesome customer service!!

4.8
Drew and Stephanie on 06/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The second we walked in the door we felt like we had known the staff for years! They were very friendly. The staff knew we were on a budget and didn't pressure us at all to make a deal. We ended up working together to come up with something that would benefit us both and we are extremely happy with our new van!!


Pride Auto Sales ROCKS!

5
ALucas on 06/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased my GORGEOUS 2001 Toyota Celica GTS from PRIDE! It was such a joy working with Kent regarding the sale & John regarding the paperwork. It's 36-hours later & can't take my eyes off of this car! In fact, I've even named her -Tabitha 'Chanel'. I trust few folks out there in today's world, but this staff won my heart -honost, knowledgeable & trustworthy- a perfect combination. I HIGHLY recommend PRIDE AUTO SALES, when looking for a used car. Be sure & tell them "Columbia, MO, Angie" sent ya! I have a feeling I will be known around this dealership for years to come! Thank You, Kent! Thank You, Pride staff! You were great to work with!


Theresa Grass

5
Theresa G on 06/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love Pride Auto Sales!! Kent was great through the whole process! We love our new SUV and would definitely buy from these guys again! Wonderful staff, customer service, and follow up!! Highly recommend...


2004 Convertible Volkswagon Beetle

5
Andesha Evans on 06/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased my Beetle today for a great price I am very pleased. Tony worked well with me as well as Kent. They are great people and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Oh yeah and John did well with my paperwork. Great extended warraranty program I would recommend that as well. Good Luck!


Friendly salespeople, and courtesy service

4.2
Old Goat on 04/05/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were satisfied with our experience here and would come back again, if the car that we bought turns out to be what it was portrayed to be and what we think it is. Overall, a good experience.


Very frendly and helpful staff

5
Lewis Perkins on 03/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service was excellent and customer service was also as good.


Great experience buyin a used car!

5
Satisfied customer on 03/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience buying a car to replace the one I was previously driving which was totaled from an accident. Exceptional customer service; they invested a lot of time explaining our different options with the different cars on their lot and helping us finding a fair price.


president

3.3
patdrew on 03/06/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

all went well with the purchase. nivce and speedy with all my questions. I woyuld recomend to another to come here and buy a car


Great service, Excelent experience

4
Brandon Schroeder on 03/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great dealership with very friendly employees, glad that I shopped with Pride Auto!


MY SURPRISING CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!

5
AMINA on 02/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MY EXPERIENCE WITH ALL THE GUYS AT PRIDE AUTO WERE BOTH FUN AND PROFESSIONAL. I DIDN'T EVEN NOTICED THE WAIT TIME. I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS THAT ARE LOOKING TO BUY..THANKS PRIDE AUTO.


GREAT sales staff

5
C. Mallinson on 02/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great staff to purchase a car from. They met all my expectations that were agreed upon for our sale in a timely manner. I appreciate the cooperation and prompt help that I received AND I love my new (new to me) van!!


Great locally owned and operated dealer

4.7
Travis Baker on 02/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Austin definitely helped us to finance the best deal we could possibly get for an 07 Kia Optima. After realizing the CD player was inoperable, Tony (owner) was more than fair at pricing a replacement for us. Overall, a great experience and I would highly recommend Pride Auto Sales for your next car purchase.


Example: Great service, clean facilities

4.7
Isaiah Horbert on 01/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The process was quick and easy, and I did not feel pressured by the salesmen.


Great service Good people

4.8
miv.ride on 01/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second car that I have bought from this dealership. That should say it all right there. They are fast, friendly and accomodating. I would recomend to family and friends.


Staff very helpful

4.5
Teen's first car on 12/31/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Staff was helpful to fix a couple of minor items that were not working on the car. They promised to get them fixed and they did.


Andrea Flemming

5
Greatful Mom on 12/04/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I have purchased many cars over the years but Tony and Staff were the most hard working, courteous, and helpful sales force I have ever encountered. They went above and beyond my expectations to help my daughter to find her perfect car and help her to get it financed. This was my daughter's first car purchase and the experience will be a good example for her to follow on her next purchase. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality uses car.


Great Dealership!

5
LISAUSA on 11/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the place we decided to purchase my daughter's first car. The customer service is excellent, and we found the perfect car here. This was an excellent car buying experience. I especially appreciate the warranty program as well. Thank you Pride Auto Sales!


Worthless

1
Game face on 09/02/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Worthless place, cars are in bad shape. Nothing quality about the cars, bad tires, bad transmission, leak in roof, somebody spilled a pop and nobody cleaned in up and over priced. lazy dealership overall, doesn't deserve my business.


Fantastic Experience!

5
Tara Faison on 08/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have dealt with previous, used car dealerships and this BY FAR is the best one I have encountered. Everyone was nice and courteous, not pushy and very helpful with all the transactions. I have given out cards, recommending them to anyone and everyone I know looking for a car. If I ever have to get another used car, these guys will be the "go to" guys for me.


Surprisingly kind, everytime.

5
Ross Bennett on 07/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I walked through the door I can honestly say that I "felt" like friends with the staff, however these "feelings" were proven with much care and respect over the next month... Never have I felt more taken care of by a company. I had about 10 things go wrong with this car (WHICH WERE NOT THE DEALERS FAULT) and every time I contacted Tony about it, he would surprisingly/happily fix it, with kindness and NEVER doing the too familiar, "your problem now". Tony and his staff are the best business that I have ever bought from, this team is committed to their work and to the satisfaction of their customers. In a world that is trying to make a quick buck, these guys are in it for the customer. 5 star EVERYTHING, and friendly too! great guys, great service, great hearts, GREAT BUSINESS!


Tony owner and assistant

4.8
Michael on 07/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We are very pleased by the way we were treated from the get go, honorable, polite, respectful, excellent saleman, they tried to answer every question and did everything they could to make our purchase worthwhile. I highly recommend anyone to go and experience this atmosphere.Very knowledgeable helped a lot.


$7,695

Mileage: 105733

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Wagon

City: Blue Springs, MO

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$16,995

Mileage: 89187

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Blue Springs, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$13,495

Mileage: 74649

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Blue Springs, MO

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.