Prestige Auto Group

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

scion xb

5
Michael on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very pleasant experience would recommend to anyone. if your interested in a vehicle call and ask for mike he is the man and helped me out tremendously a++++ place.


Great Experience with Michael

5
MM on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael was great in getting exactly the vehicle we needed in the budget we were looking for. He was very patient and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks for the great car buying experience.


chrysler aspen

5
Heather Rosenbrook on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

michael -- Thank you so much for working with me last minute to get everything together. I appreciate your patience and communication.


mazda 3

5
Patricia Kisinger on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was very helpful. Found me a great car. Great service


2012 fit

5
sue allen on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael is a very good sales person very knowledgeable i would recommend anyone coming to him for a car!!!!!!!!


came in to buy one left with 2

5
martin allen on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael was great bought 2 vehicles from him today we will refer everyone to him Michael was very very good!!!!!!!!!!!


Mercedes-Benz C300 4matic purchase

4.7
April Dejesus on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My husband and I traveled from Syracuse, NY to purchase this car from Prestige Auto. We were very impressed with the level of customer service, the detail of the description for the car, and the pictures backing up exactly what was described. Michael worked with us through the entire process and we even test drove a few other vehicles resulting in a 2nd purchase. This was the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had.


Mercedes ML320 purchase

4.7
Dale Jenkins on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My wife and I traveled to Prestige from Syracuse, NY for a C300 purchase which was quite easy and painless. While the paperwork was being completed we test drove a few other vehicles and also purchased the ML320 while there. Thank you Michael for the exceptional customer service!


ashley white

5
ashley white on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael was good guy had fun buying from him!!!!!! will refer anyone looking for a car to Michael!!!!


Great service at Prestige

4.7
Kevin405 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We came to Prestige to investigate and hopefully purchase a car for my college-aged daughter. We had seen the online information but only an in-person viewing of the car could assure us the the car was what we were needing!My daughter and I were sold right away but my wife was a bit of a holdout because it was more costly than we had originally planned to spend. The staff at Prestige were fantastic and very accommodating! They offered beverages and television viewing while financing was arranged. Everyone went out of their way to tend to us. They especially made a point to tell us that the car we were purchasing had been involved in a minor accident when it was rather new. I hadn't noticed anything amounting to an accident. I had seen a scratch which was smaller than a dime,but that didn't concern me. It is refreshing that they wanted to be upfront about everything!We were extremely pleased all round with the service and interaction! I would highly recommend Prestige for it's well maintained cars of a high quality! You won't be disappointed!


Extremely Impressed

4.7
Rob on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My wife and I went to the dealership with not much expectation in buying the car I wanted. I was looking for a specific car and even though my credit is not great I was pretty sure we would not be able to purchase it. I was extremely surprised when they told me I qualified to get the car. I told them what my down payment was and where I would like my payments to be. They got me approved through one bank and even though the payments were higher than expected, I agreed. I went on the test drive came back and they told me they were able to lower my payments with another bank. I was so impressed they went out of their way to do this for me. We ended up buying the car and we are so happy with it. Even though it may need a few things, because it is a used car this is expected. Everyone was so kind and respectful. I would definitely recommend them.


Kelly is the best. Prestige gets it done.

4.7
Shan on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Prestige has what you're looking for. Amazing selection of foreign rides. They work with you even if you have low/no credit. They offer great rates, low payments, and are very prompt. I just got financed for a new bmw coupe with a low monthly/down payment, and a free 6 month 6k mile warranty. They also have a repair shop which is another plus. I recommend Prestige auto group to anyone looking for a nice luxury/foreign car/SUV for a good price.


High pressure untrustworthy

1.5
Sky282 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Despite 19 cars listed on their websites online inventory under 5k, when I went to look at a couple of cars on the list I was told that one was out on the test drive and they had no other cars in that price range. Despite being clear of my price range and intent/ first car for a teenager, I was immediately pressured to look at cars out of the price range. No car prices listed on vehicles and lots of pressure tactics . Left within 10 minutes due to manipulative, high pressure , and dishonest tactics. Would not consider going there again and would not recommend .


Unprofessional test drive experience

1
Jonathan Elder on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

June, 2016I looked at several cars including a 2010 Mercedes 350 sedan and a 2007 Infiniti Sedan. Both Danny and Ness were nice, but, I was less than impressed with the dealership, customer service, and professionalism demonstrated.Several considerations:To be fair, this is a wholesale dealership that is not fancy and operates on smaller margins than a typical dealership. I am fine with this concept and would rather save more money.I called Ness anout 1/2 hr. ahead of time to verify that I wanted to look at the Infinity M37X Sedan. When I got to the dealership, Ness provided a lot of pressure to take a credit application. I thought this was a high pressure/unprofessional tactic. It did not make sense as I was not even sure what car I wanted to buy as I am in the research phase. I had to wait about 20 minutes for the lot person to move the car and then fill the car up with gas despite having called earlier. I understand this car is 10 years old with 130K, but, it was not in good shape. I smelled an odd electrical odor and there was a squeaky fan belt. The car had plastic parts missing on the inside and was not in overall good condition. Additionally, I wanted to look at a Lincoln MKT sedan, but, Ness was less than helpful and did not seem to want me to look at the SUV. While my credit is not perfect, he does not seem to understand the concept of building relationships. It is really not his place to tell me what car I should look at. I need to buy a car within the next 3 months, so, while I may not buy a car today, Ness and Prestige had no desire to earn my business. I certainly don't need to buy it from Prestige.Overall rating:Unprofessional sales attitude and unwilling to provide good customer serviceHigh pressure sales tactic. Don't appreciate being pressured to apply for credit...I may be paying cash within 3 months. Poor condition of some of the cars. Believe the reviews that many of the cars are in poor condition and have salvage or significant mechanical issues....They advertised a Lexus GS300 for over a month that did not even have working brakes...website is not accurate.No follow up from Car Salesman...Ness.Would not recommend and will not be giving future business.They do not have insurance to provide coverage like most dealers do if the driver has an accident. No other dealers I have EVER dealt with has asked for my insurance on a test drive. Highly unprofessional!


Great Quality vehicles

4.2
Sarah on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service! Friendly employers and excellent facilities overall. We walked out happy with our purchase.


Only place I looked

3.2
Christina on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I searched online and filled out the forms and within a few hours someone called me. Ness was very helpful not only over the phone with inventory but in person as well. I wouldn't hesitate to return to buy again. The only problem I had was trying to get into service to have work done so that it would pass e-check needless to say I ended up taking to someone else and paying $415.00 in repairs because I couldn't get a service appointment.


Nissan Altima

5
M. Johnson on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called to speak with Mike Riley on a Friday about a Nissan Altima coupe and was a little nervous because of my credit history. Mike gave me his word that he could get me into the car I wanted. I received a call on Saturday morning stating I was approved. I drove from Columbus, Ohio to check the car out. I am now leaving with my car on Monday with low payments and a great loan to rebuild my credit. I will recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank You


Quick and Easy Process!!

4.8
Terica L. & Mary P. on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very easy process Danny was very nice and helpful! Thanks...will recommend.


Good used car shopping

4.8
Nate on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Danny was an excellent salesman and did everything he could to get us the best deal and help us with our insurance company being slow....good selection of cars and so far no complaints.


Be awair!

1
Chris on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Drove 2 hours to look at a vehicle that was described as near perfect and fleet maintained. I asked if they would change the spark plugs if I paid the asking price. They refused to put that in writing. Also, had a door that was preventing the interior light from going out. I was told all it would take to fix was to spray some lubricant into the door latch. If it was that simple, why was it not done? The vehicle had quick body work done over rust and was already bubbling out. Rusty tailgate, fenders and bed sides. The brakes pulsed very badly and the grille was loose from a frontal impact. Very shady!


I LEFT EXTRA HAPPY

5
CIARAH FUNK on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I CAME IN AND GOT THE CAR I HAVE BEEN LOOKIN TO BUY FOR AT LEAST 3 YEARS I AM SUPER HAPPY AND EXCITED ALL AT ONCE MADE MY DAY NEEDED SOME GOOD NEWS


Definitely will be a return customer

5
Lisa N. on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a 1999 Nissan Altima SE from Danny McIntyre on February 20, 2016 after a visit to another dealership where I looked at an 2003 Nissan Altima, which was in horrid condition. My brother-in-law stopped me from nearly purchasing a car that the entire driver;'s side was rusted all the way through to the floor boards. Although my purchase here was for a slightly older vehicle, it is in excellent condition, no junk on this car lot. It was refreshing to visit a dealership, where all the sales people were very friendly and upfront with the condition and pricing of the vehicles on the lot. Danny McIntyre was incredibly nice and put my mind at ease during the entire process. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat and plan to return next year to purchase a car for my daughter, who will be leaving for college. Thanks guys, I love my new-to-me car!


Good people

3
Lawanda White on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

They are really good I wish I was able to buy to the car but unforunately they are to far for me but they were nice people


Great Service

5
Summer Baldwin on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ness was an absolute blessing to work with. He took his time answering all my questions, and I had quite a few. He showed me a variety of vehicles to choose from that were all in the range of what I was asking for, not what he wanted to sell me. To me that is extremely important. His manager, Pete, did more than go out of his way to assist me in making this purchase possible. Which I am grateful for without a doubt. He also took his time explaining the financing process. I would recommend Prestige Auto Group to anyone. Thank you so much for making this experience enjoyable instead of stressful.


Amazing Service!

5
Kaila on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ness was AMAZING helping me through the process of getting my Subaru.A few months back, my boyfriend and I came here and Ness helped us get the Mazda 3 we currently drive and love! We would come back here every time. We love Prestige and Ness. I would recommend anyone to come here and work with Ness !!


Prestige is awesome

5
Anjial Allah and Malieka Evans on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first time here at Prestige has been an awesome experience. I would recommend this particular car lot for everyone. The services was speedy and everyone was helpful. I'm in love with my new car.


Great Service

4
jean on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

I just brought a car from this dealership over the weekend. Natan our salesman was excellent. He was very attentive to our needs and made sure the vehicle purchased was suitable. I highly recommend this dealership.


Awful

1.5
Joseph on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

It is the definition of shady. They are not aware of the service needed on their own vehicles, and try to ignore some of the problems that are obvious. They won't work with prices and it is the worst experience I've had to this day. Avoid NESS at all costs.


First time totaling my car and THEY WERE THE BEST!

5
Fran on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My name is Fran and I totaled my car due to black ice. The customer service at prestige auto is priceless Pete & Ness are the best. They put me in a new car four days after. I still had the temporary plates on the car that got crashed. AMAZING!!!!! They saved me money on my insurance and my car note. Absolutely the best customer service ever. Not to mention they carry nothing but great quality vehicles. You got to go see them. Honest To God!!!!


Honest, fair, and friendly! People you can trust!

5
DN Stannard on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In one word my experience was FANTASTIC! Just after Christmas my daughters 2003 Solara stopped running, would start, but would stall and die as soon as it went into gear. I'd heard about Prestige and that they did service work so I called late Tuesday and they said to bring it in and they'd look at it. They even offered to give me a ride home! Adam in Service, said he would call the next day, adding that it may need a tune up. I feared it was something worse as the check engine light was on for some time, and told him if that was all it needed then to go ahead and fix it as my daughter is 8 mos pregnant and needed her transportation. The next day Adam called and told me it was good to go. Apparently the EGR valve and assembly was clogged and needed a thorough cleaning and I was tickled at the low cost. They advised that a tune up wasn't needed. I thought I was dreaming!! A repair shop not out to hose me? The car runs beautifully. Now this is a place you can trust with great people and friendly service as soon as you walk in the door. All people want is a good honest mechanic they can count on and a fair price with good service. You get all of this and more at Prestige. They will see me again when needed and I strongly suggest you give them your business as well. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!


Average experience

3
CJR on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I thought the sales person was really helpful, they just didn't have the car we wanted other than that it was your standard dealership nothing fancy.


MY DREAM CAR!

5
ANTHONY SOLOMAN on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MY NAME IS ANTHONY SOLOMON, THANKS TO THE TEAM AT PRESTIGE AUTO GROUP (NESS & PETE) I WAS ABLE TO FINANCE THE CAR OF MY DREAMS! THEY WENT THE EXTRA MILE FOR THE CAR THAT I WANTED. THEY DIDNT TRY TO PUT ME IN ANYTHING ELSE BUT THE CAR THAT I WANTED. COME SEE NESS AT PRESTIGE AUTO GROUP AND YOU WILL LEAVE WITH THE CAR OF YOUR DREAMS! THANKS GUYS!


Amazing and easy experience

5
Anonymous on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best and easiest experiences getting into the vehicle I wanted! Mike Riley was a fantastic sales man and helped every step of the way. Really great staff and I highly recommend Prestige Auto Group in Tallmadge to all of my friends and family!


I had a GREAT experience with Mike R at Prestige.

5
Tiffany Williams on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a GREAT experience with Mike R at Prestige. I would recommend anyone looking to stop at Prestige.


Excellent Service, Great Selection, Happy Customer

5
brandon on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

so i totaled my car` and needed and new one ASAP. Prestige was the first lot i came to. they had a huge selection of cars i was interested in. because of the situation i was is, they had a hard time approving me, but the salesman Ness and his manager Pete broke their back to get me approved and in the car i wanted with exactly the payments and APR i wanted. Prestige will now be my one and only stop for my future car purchases. no matter what your financial/credit situation is give Prestige auto group a call. they will work hard to get you on the road in the wheels you want. ,brandon


Wonderful Service!

5
SCOTT BELL on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MY NAME IS SCOTT BELL, MY EXPERIENCE HERE WITH NESS AT PRESTIGE AUTO GROUP WAS AMAZING! HE WAS SO MUCH HELP FOR ME TO BE ABLE TO DRIVE A CAR HOME. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE I KNOW TO GO SEE HIM FOR A CAR! VERY RESPECTFUL YOUNG MAN AND WAS ABLE TO WORK WITH ME ON THE CAR THAT I WANTED! THANKS NESS FOR ALL THE HELP!


Sales at it's finest

5
Brian on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First class customer service with top notch staff.Very professional. No high pressure sales. Very easy going. Above and beyond the call of duty to get you financed.


Good dealership

4.3
Tyler on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike was an incredibly helpful salesman! Somebody give this man a raise!


My Experience

5
C. Gordan on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prestige Auto Group has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: MY EXPERIENCE By C.GORDON from shreve, ohio | August 26, 2015 I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE SALES EXPERIENCE, FROM START TO FINISH, I DIDNT ACTUALLY PLAN ON BUYING AT THIS TIME, I WAS LOOKING AT SEVERAL TRUCKS, BUT THE SERVICE AND WARRANTY OFFERED BY PRESTIGE AUTO GROUP,CHANGED MY DECISION IN A HURRY, I KNEW THIS WAS THE PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE...THE WHOLE STAFF, TERRY, PETE AND KELLY WERE SO PLEASENT AND HELPFUL, THERE HONESTLY WAS NO NEED TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE...THANK YOU GUYS FOR YOUR HELP AND ASSISTANCE IN PURCHASING A VEHICLE Rating from C.GORDON Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5


great service

1
nathaniel on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

the salesman Mike does a great job and is friendly to all the customers he meets.


MY EXPERIENCE

5
C.GORDON on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE SALES EXPERIENCE, FROM START TO FINISH, I DIDNT ACTUALLY PLAN ON BUYING AT THIS TIME, I WAS LOOKING AT SEVERAL TRUCKS, BUT THE SERVICE AND WARRANTY OFFERED BY PRESTIGE AUTO GROUP,CHANGED MY DECISION IN A HURRY, I KNEW THIS WAS THE PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE...THE WHOLE STAFF, TERRY, PETE AND KELLY WERE SO PLEASENT AND HELPFUL, THERE HONESTLY WAS NO NEED TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE...THANK YOU GUYS FOR YOUR HELP AND ASSISTANCE IN PURCHASING A VEHICLE


Speedy service. Very honest.

5
DC Lamoure on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This place cares about the customer. CarFaxes are readily available. Good deals and it's good to have a warranty.


FAST, Easy, and Very Friendly

5
Jeep Dad on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Melinda was great working with us! She was up front and worked with us on getting the car we need to fit our family. Even with not so perfect credit, we were able to choose the car and not told what cars we were limited to. We had the chose of the lot. We were in and out in just under 2 hours and they even cleaned the windows before we pick it up. I highly recommend Melinda and the people at Presitge Auto Group for your next automotive purchase.


Worth the trip!

5
Steeler Fan on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Traveled from Pittsburgh area to see a vehicle, when we arrived we were greeted very nicely and shown the SUV. Turns out it was not really what we were looking for, but they were kind enough to show us other options on what they had there and at their sister store. no pressure, and very knowledgeable staff. Would make the drive again if and when they have another SUV that will fit our needs better..Great communication via text and email. Thanks again Todd and Rob, will talk with you soon.


Proceed with caution

3.7
Disappointed on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Proceed with caution! When looking at their cars online, realize that their website is, in NO WAY current on inventory. When looking online, and even walking the lot, it all seems so glamorous, but many vehicles are not , on the inside, what they appear to be on the outside. Many cars we inquired about that were on the main lot were salvage titles, bad transmission, being returned to auction, etc. We got in to one car to check it out BEFORE a test drive. There was potting soil on the back seat, and the hatchback was LOADED with it. Many interiors were not up to par with the exteriors. The staff, for the most part, was super friendly and helpful. The showroom was clean. However, ask all questions before committing. We were surprised to find out that many states outside of Ohio (which we came from outside of Ohio) do not let Ohio collect the sales tax on the car or add it to your loan, so when you receive the title , you are hit with sales tax on the entire cost of the car OUT OF POCKET. Once you have made your purchase, return calls are non existent. I would not recommend them and would not go back. Don't get star struck! Go buy a regular, non luxury car. Save the money on high cost repairs and "glitz".


2005 CADILLAC STS

5
AWESOME DAD on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WAS BUYING A VEHICLE FOR MY DAUGHTER AND THEY OFFERED SOMETHING THAT FIT OUR BUDGET AND THE QUALITY OF THE VEHICLE WAS GREAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND PRESTIGE AUTO TO THOSE INTERESTED IN PURCHASING A USE VEHICLE.


2003 Chevy Av Buyer

5
Jim R on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is great, will work with you and help you throughout the entire prosess, this was my first car buy from a dealer and i will say it was a great and ease experience.


Awesome service

5
Godfred on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prestige served me very well ,very fast and have time for their customers. I really appreciate much of their warmly service.


First and Only Stop

5
Sharon N. on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After searching online we discovered Prestige Auto group and went to look at a vehicle we were interested in. We were impressed with the friendly staff and no pressure sales. We are quite happy with the honest manor in which business was conducted. Take our advice and make Prestige your first stop when shopping for a new auto. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Rob!


great service very welcoming and helping!

5
Brittny Brooks on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If i know anyone who needs a new car i will send them here


EXCELLENT!!!!!!

5
JamesM on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very, very satisfied. Will definitely be returning for my next vehicle. Staff very friendly, helpful and patient. Would recommend to anyone to come here to buy a car. VERY good experience, was not pressured into anything answered all my questions once again would recommend Prestige Auto Group to any and everyone!


Easy process, Beautiful car!

4.5
Alicia M. on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Easy buying process with great customer service! I wasn't able to see the car for a week and Rob got me pictures of the undercarriage and answered all my questions ahead of time so I knew what I was looking at before I ever stepped foot in the door! Thank you!


survey

5
Jamel on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership are very helpful and really does work their best at fitting the needs of the customers and working with them to get a vehicle. My experience was a one of a kind and I have the upmost gratitude for the staff for helping me out in everyway possible.


CAYANNE IYS

4.7
SHARPN R [AV;AS on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

THANK YOU - VERY NICE FACILITY AND PEOPLE. MY ON-LINE QUESTIONS WER ANSWERED QUICKLY AND WHEN I DID ARRIVE FOR THE TEST I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE.


Prestige auto group!

3.7
Struggling College Student on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Recently my 2003 Chevy malibu literally died in the middle of the road and I had to find a car fast with a great price. After a very long search I found Prestige Auto Group and, I must say the service is excellent from the staff to facilities to the great car selection, Prestige provided a wonderful experience!


Andrew Slabaugh 2003 Mini Cooper

5
a_beached_orca on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The employees are very friendly and welcoming. Fantastic service.


Car Purchase

5
KH123 on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer Service! Dealers were very outgoing and personable.


Jeep Liberty

5
Beth on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were vary nice to work with. They answered all questions with alot of detail.


Fast and efficient service

4.3
Mr and Mrs Mills on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The service was fabulous. We would most certainly buy another car from Prestige.


mother

4.8
chelsea on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great experience! very friendly and helpful. also they are nicely priced.


great time

4
Wayne Smith on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

the experience was a great one they really worked with us on the price and they were very nice about everything. would recommend more people coming up and checking them out!!!!


08 Civic

4.5
Karl on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

All around my experience was a good one. i'I was pretty clear on what I wanted, and Prestige had the car I wanted at a good price, and they explained the financing process well (first time with that). No regrets.


Chrysler concord

5
charles grady on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

i had a great customer service experience, it was a quick and easy process.


Very Helpful

4.7
April Ludgate on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Worked with this dealer to finance a car for the first time. All staff were very helpful and friendly. Process was fast and easy. Good communication through emails while going through the loan process.


Great Place

5
Keith071823 on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice service, was able to get the car I've been looking for for months. Very happy!


Bought car for son here - Mazda Speed6

4.3
Smart Shopper on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I enjoyed working with the folks at Prestige Auto Group (both Akron sites). They have a nice range of vehicles and are very fair to deal with. It was not any issue to take the car to my own mechanic; even though his shop is not located in Akron. The buying experience was easy. The car was in great condition and should work out well for us.


The Latest

5
Lance Weber on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All in all a very pleasant experience, I will recommend this to friends


nice car

4.2
jtwyman bigdog185 on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

the people here are very nice and on the ball great service would buy another car from here if i need it


Awesome Deal on our Honda Odyssey!

5
Dave on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got us approved and out the door in 2 hours! We got the car we wanted with a low down payment. They worked so hard to get us a great deal! We will be back!


Prestige Auto Group

5
Hope B. on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a car at this location today. Very happy with the service, the facility, the quality of the cars. A lot of good deals..the salesmen was also very helpful in finding the perfect car for me. Will absolutely recommend this location to anyone who is looking to purchase a very nice used car. Amazing service all around!


GREAT SERVICE

5
Celestin on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I discovered Prestige Auto Group on cars.com while I was searching for a new car. When located the car I was looking for I picked up the phone and called Prestige Auto. After my first conversation with the sales person I knew that I was at the right place and I then decided to take a trip to Akron to test drive the car. When I got there everything was smooth from the time I got picked up from Greyhound bus station to the time I walk out from there. The customer service was awesome and what I found about the car was consistent with everything I was told over the phone. Great customer service and great car. I will recommend this dealer to anyone.


Great Service

5
Buckhollow on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was a quick and easy car buying experience, I would highly recommend to a friend


Awesome service!

4.2
#lancerlover on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

great service. friendly employees. they even stayed over past closing so i could pick up my new car :)


Great Service!

4.8
Anthony on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service from the moment we walked inside the door. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you to everyone at the dealership!


2008 Dodge Caravan

4.3
Dee on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very happy with the customer service and overall experience. Helpful and professional.


Needing a nice car

4.7
Klay on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

If I got a dollar for every smile, the car would have been for FREE. Nice people that seem genuinely to care about helping me out with a car. No complaints....GOOD customer relation skills.


Vehicle purchase

5
Scott on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No,problems out the door quickly.Easy to find,everything went fine.


great service

5
emilio on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was nice and very helpful, i had great service and got a beautiful car, id come back for my next car.


Happy Jeep Cherokee Owner

4.8
Genee on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very exited and happy overall. My payments were a little more than expected but I am at ease with my experience and I'm going to enjoy my purchase. After all, we only live once! :)


FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!

5
Jonathon & Casey Lockhart on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They helped us into a car when no one else could. They have a friendly staff that will help you to have the best experience possible. They didn't give up on us and we were in a new car the same day! We will defiantly be back for more!


mercury mountaineer purchased here...ref.by friend

4.7
j.messenger on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

i would recommend anyone to visit prestige auto group. nice selection of vehicles, no pressure in buying one. very friendly employees.


Buyer beware.

2.8
Ms.D.T on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

When I purchased the vehicle, from first appearance it looked very nice..It road well,and when I got the vehicle home I've had problems ever since. Thank god for the warranty, because Im having all kind of problems with it. I haven't had the truck a month and I think the transmission is going out. Help!!!!


Mazda 5

5
samantha on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this was a great place.. loved all of them they stayed open and hour waiting on me to get there. they r very friendly if i ever need to i will for sure come back great great place.. 5 stars :)


Very friendly and great customer service!!

5
smitty on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been looking for a truck for a few months, and for the price and condition, this was by far the best that we found. After driving almost 4 hours to come test drive the silverado we are very pleased! Best costumer service and friendly staff. They really want to make sure that you are driving away in a great vehicle with nothing wrong!!! I will be back to buy my next vehicle!!!


suzuki

5
cody on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they have great service and great people work here. they're detailer's are awesome


PontiacVibe

5
ChrisNCole on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love this place! Everyone was very helpful. They have great deals and the cars are in great shape!


THE GREATEST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE!!!

5
Shane T. Morris on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I walked in to Prestige Auto Group, everyone was super nice and eager to make me comfortable and to make sure the process of buying my Mustang was fast and simple! The car was in good condition(as advertised) and it ran very well. I would definitely recommend going to Prestige Auto Group to buy your next vehicle! - Shane T. Morris


prestige autoz

4.7
happy shopper on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

overall very good service finance part did a great job at getting me financed WHEN OTHER DEALERS couldn't.... keep up the good work


HONDA PILOT

5
PONDA HILOT on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THIS WAS MY FIRST CASH PURCHASE OF A VEHICLE SINCE BECOMING A SINGLE MOM! 4 YEARS AGO I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD BE ABLE TO DO THIS ALONE, BUT TODAY I NEGOTIATED AND GOT AN AMAZING VEHICLE FOR AN AMAZING PRICE! THE SALES PERSON AND THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO ACOMODATE MY NEEDS! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PRESTIGE AUTO GROUP TO OTHERS.


Review

4.8
Karen m.Kight- Peterson on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love this car lot everyone is terrific and have amazing personalities,I will recommend prestige auto in Tallmadge to anyone whom is looking for a great car, great customer service Thank you prestige of Tallmadge.


7 passanger for family

3
indra rai on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

hope everything good.let god give the way to see you soon.thanks.have a nice day.


Surprised

4.7
MKERS on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were pleasantly surprised by the ease of negotiating and completing the purchase of our vehicle. Everything you could want a car buying experience to be.


2006 Suburu Forester

4.5
MelissaP on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone at Prestige was very helpful. They were willing to work with us and took time to let us ask any questions we had. I am very happy overall with the experience, we have a great car at a great price!


great customer service and good quality cars

5
jeffdetty67 on 02/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was highly surprised by their customer service. Very detailed orientated and quick to help me through my car purchase. Would refer a friend to this dealership.


FordF150

4.5
Reese Pgh on 02/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great place to purchase a vehicle. I am a very happy customer.


Military Family from Pittsburgh!!

4.8
John and Kiranda Frazier on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After dealing with a ton of disappointing dealerships (making promises they couldn't keep, outlining policies they didn't actually have, etc.) we called Prestige Auto Group in hopes of finding a bigger car, with less hassle, for our growing family. Not only were they helpful, they were thorough and helped us get exactly what we wanted! We absolutely love our vehicle and foresee us keeping it in the family for a long LONG time. Also, we will DEFINITELY be back to make other car purchases in the future. Everyone here was very helpful, especially Tara! Thanks Prestige!


great guys

4
jovana on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

i love these guys... they help me into the car i wanted for a nice price... pics on the internet looks just like the cars in person.... good place of business


Great place to buy a car!!

5
Mama3 on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very kind and helpful with my purchase. They were also very patient with me. I am VERY exited to drive my Buick. Thank you Todd and Rob.


Family friendly

4
MattMann63 on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Todd, Terra, and Rob were all amazing at meeting my needs... They were knowledgeable and not pushy while selling me my new car. I drove over an hour to purchase my new car and it was well worth the drive here.


grateful woman

4.5
grateful lady on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my dealings with this company was excellent, for the first time ever what they told me was true rare when dealing with cars and financial stuff. The loan guy (john) made it all worth while. He was very helpful and informative considering how I was somewhat hesitant during the loan process. The lady at the desk was nice and friendly, I will by all means refer others. Thank you all for helping me with a car, and thanks again to john


Honda Civic- Great buy

4.5
Ashley on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great experience. Friendly staff. Would recommend to a friend.


2003 Ford Windstar

4.5
Sean on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I went in with my wife to purchase a minivan and had an exceptional experience. My family was able to wait inside and watch tv while I test drove the van, and we were made to feel welcome. Terra was great! We love the van and would refer any of our friends here for service. Great job everyone!


Chevy Trailblazer

5
DiettraTerry on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought a truck from Prestige , the staff was very friendly. and the price was great for the truck that I brought. It looks great and run great also.


Excellent experience purchasing Toyota RAV4

5
Edward Williams on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire staff was very professional and helpful from the minute we walked on the lot. The entire process was easy and pain free. I told them what I wanted my payment to be and they actually came in under what I wanted. I would recommend them to my friends and would buy here again.


srt4 dodge

5
tristen smith on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great help they tryed really hard to get me into the car i wanted never had any better service anywhere esle. best place to buy a car.


The best auto place

5
ana on 02/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

prestige is really good ...i came all the way from columbus, oh and let me tell you it was very worth it...they got me in and out. i recommend them to anyone looking for a really great, affordable, welcoming experience!


Bought 2005 Escalade.Great vehicle..

4.7
Randy Fear on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Drove over 2 hours to look at truck and was impressed with appearance and bought it.Ryan worked out a great deal with me and was knows alot about the vehicle I bought.Drive home was pleasant.Truck ran great.So far would make the drive and buy another car or truck from Prestige.Staff was frendly.Thanks.


Blue vw Beetle

5
KK on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of my questions were answered. They were negotiable on price, and even took care of a few things on the car that I was worried about. They had a carfax report and they let me take it to a mechanic to get it checked out. They seem very concerned with selling good quality cars. I definitely recommend!


Purchased a Dodge Stratus 2004 Coupe

4.5
Winter on 02/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Car looks and drives great and they were all very nice and helpful with the buying process. Very knowledgeable about all the mechanics of the car and honest. Its usually hard to trust a dealership but that was not the case here!


!!!!!!!GREAT OVER ALL SERVICE! !!!!!!!!

5
BIG DADDY BROOKE on 02/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Looking for a car is a pain in the BUTT. But after doing all of the online research we found the Nissan Pathfinder with all the bells and whistles at Prestige on line there where pictures of every inch of the Pathfinder. We had our own banking so all we needed was the dealership to send the paperwork to the bank. No problem. We waited a week before doing the review just to see if there where any problems with the Pathfinder. The Pathfinder has been AWSOME!!!!! Drove in snow storm, pulled trailer full of a cord of wood, and went into our field. It handled great with plenty of power. With being luxurious interior. Service was out of this world!!!!! We delt with Tara Lohr. After purchasing the Pathfinder with out driving it. I said that I wouldn't be able to pick it up for about a week. Tara brought the Pathfinder to us 1 and a half hour away from the dealership. She went over and beyond what she had to do. Thank you Tara, and thank you Prestige! !!


GO STEELERS!!

4.5
Go Steelers on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Thank you all for the great hospitality an knowledge of all the different cars I was interested in. You help me and my wife pick out the best fit for us. We both love the Nissan Pathfinder. It had all the bells an whistles. I will recommend you to all my family an friends and everyone else I come in contact with. Thank you all again.


Pittsburgh

5
Melvin Gregory on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He did a great job! He sold me good vehicle in great shape. Ryan was honest and very helpful, i read the reviews before i drove the 4 hours and liked what i read about the dealership. very happy and will be back to buy my son a car soon. EVERY CAR DEALER SHOULD BE AS EASY AS THIS. THANKS AGAIN.


Glad I found this place!! Go Buckeyes!

5
Happy Johnny on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was told by a friend about Prestige Auto Group, and was in the market for a car for my daughter. I contacted them through their Chat service and was treated very professionally. Not 5 minutes later I got a phone call from the Internet Manager and he gave me all the information I needed on the Camry we were interested in for my daughter. We made an appointment, and when we showed up it was everything they told us it was...no games. Great staff, and a fun and easy process. Thanks again Ryan and Todd. We will spread the word about your place and be back when my son needs a car.


North Canton Ohio

5
Brandi on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The workers at Prestige Auto Group were very helpful and great group of people. They were very willing to help out with anything and it was a great experience buying a car through Prestige.


Horrible Customer Service

1
Monique on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 1.0

The professionalism and custom service here is horrible! The don't pride their business on customer's happiness first, which to me is poor work ethics. I'm truly hurt at the way I was treated and that cars.com would rate them as 5 stars and I get treated like a piece of crap for a lack of better words.


Youngstown

5
Danny Hunt on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Driving by we saw many nice and well kept cars. We stopped in and saw some cars in our price range. The customer service was very good. They gave us a great price for the vehicle. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend getting a vehicle from here.


Good cars! And Great service

5
cjmustang99 on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a 2006 volkswagen jetta and everything went smoothly. I was impressed with the service.


Mrs Susan Kolp

5
English Muffin on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am buying a 2002 Pontiac Firebird and have come all the way from England. My husband Robert says I am having a mid life crisis which is probably true but I have had sensible boring cars all my life. The Pontiac is advertised as having one careful owner; well now its going to have one crazy owner. Thank you and goodbye..


Great Service

4
lms on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good service. Nice staff. Absolutely will recommend to friends.


2004 Dodge Intrepid

5
holly litton on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

wonderful service. I have enjoyed doing business and have told a couple people about you guys. thank you.


Kent Ohio, 2004 ford explorer

5
Paul on 01/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional organization, which is hard to find in used car dealerships. gave me the best option and the best price for the best vehicle in the area. will definitely be returning in the future for more car purchases.


pittsbugh

5
steve on 12/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan took care of me, i was very satisfied with the service and the vehicle. I would recommend buying from this dealership.


525 xi for this Rodeo rider

4.5
rodeo rider on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

What a great experience I had at Prestige Auto Group, from the time I walked through the doors they made me feel very comfortable. No pressure sales, straight forward and honest people! Terra was a doll and got all my paperwork done in a flash. Ryan showed me the vehicle and told me all about it and was the most helpful salesperson I have ever worked with...The Internet Manager Todd was quick as could be with all responses via email. Overall the best car buying experience I have ever had...will definitely be sending my fellow friends and co-workers to see them. Sorry guys had to give you 3 stars for the facilities...only because of your bathroom situation...LOL Thanks again!


coastal carolina

5
honda civic on 12/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very helpful and honest. let us take it somewhere to see a second opinion and was very nice and understanding. Great during the buying processes and very nice and inviting


2003 BMW

4.7
SCOTT on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

GREAT DEAL. WORKED OUT WELL FOR ME. I APPRECIATE THAT THEY WORKED WITH ME ON THE PRICE. THANKS


Another Satisfied Customer from Pittsburgh!

5
Jaquayla C on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was great..car was exactly as described in excellent condition. Overall experience was wonderful..highly recommended! P.S: GO STEELERS!!!


2007 Dodge Megacab WV

5
Robert LeRoy II on 12/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they tell you the truth about the cars they have. they don't try to hide anything.


clean quality cars

4.8
pittsburgh cab on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

bought inexpensive first car for my 16 year old son and Prestige fixed all the little concerns before I made my final purchase which most dealers won't do. Seem to take care of the customer better than comparable dealers.


great experience

5
NikV81 on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan and Shane helped me get financing even though my credit was subpar. they got the interest rate down for me and made it much more affordable. overall helpful staff and painless experience.


Came from Buffalo.... definitely worth the drive!

5
jReid on 11/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a great car for a great price! Would make the drive again in a second! Props for making the used car buying experience easy, like it should always be!


Ashland pleased customer

4.7
countrygirl on 11/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly pleasant experience. Thank you refreshing to find an honest car dealer


Pick This One!

5
Amy on 11/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time car buyer, super friendly atmosphere. Super easy process and quality cars if you're making the drive. Definitely recommended!


Tax Max program was awesome, these guys are great!

5
The Smiths on 11/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The tax max program was awesome, nothing down and they used my taxes as collateral on the vehicle, took home the same day. Great bunch of people to work with and they work with you with great cars in stock. Thank you for the great car and deal!


Indiana

5
Tony Perugini on 11/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I contacted Ryan after seeing an advertisement for a low mileage Grand Prix. He was very professional on the phone which led me to make the 3.75hr drive to the dealership to personally inspect the vehicle. I was very pleased with the condition of the car which had been described accurately by Ryan. I can't say enough about the professionalism and efficiency of the operation and the resulting transaction. ...An excellent experience from true professionals.


Best sales experience ever

5
Veda Brown with a Benz on 11/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was given the recommendation from a family member with the same experience. I just wanted to say "Thanks so much" for the most extraordinary experience in customer care. The team at Prestige Auto is SENSATIONAL. I felt as if I were being serviced by Modern Day Super Heroes. Please share my gratitude with your Boss, the Staff and Mr. Cutie Cute - Ryan! I will see you all soon to wrap up the second car purchase - with in days of the first car. This says a lot about the service to come back within days. Stay warm with warmest regards, Your returning customer, Veda Brown


review

4.5
Seth Young on 11/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very friendly and i liked the car i purchased. There was a minor problem with it and they fixed it righ then and there. Very happy with the service


Straight Shooting, Honest Service

4.5
Sean Finnegan on 11/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great job giving us honest answering questions about the car process. Good car, good price.


SUBARU

5
BRETT on 11/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

SALES PERSON WAS EASY TO WORK WITH, POLITE AND PATIENT WITH US. ALLOWED US TO LOOK AT NUMEROUS OPTIONS. VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE AND SERVICE.


Great Car Buying Experience

4.8
j2kaminski on 11/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great experience with Prestige Auto Group. They went out of their way to make the vehicle we were interested in perfect - even making on the spot repairs! Would do business with them again.


Good experience

5
browns fan on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice people, great service. They really helped me out. Ryan and Todd were so helpful. even tax max Terra helped out. What great place to do business. Finally, a honest car lot . Thanks everyone.


GO BROWNS

5
go browns on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service I experienced at Prestige was excellent. Everyone if the office was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I will most definitely refer my friends and family!!!


akron pontiac sun fire '99

5
leilee chavez on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service, worked out a good deal. They even arranged for a warranty when the vehicle didnt qualify. Great working with Todd and Ryan. Great selection of vehicles. Fast and friendly!


Worth the trip from PA

5
Kaye on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've bought many used cars over the years and my experience at Prestige was excellent! Very straight forward process. The car I wanted had a suspension issue and Ryan immediately had one of his mechanics take a look at it and fixed it on the spot - no questions asked and he didn't charge me a dime for it. I got a great price on the car, too. I would definitely come back in the future for an honest price and great customer service. Worth the 2 hour drive.


great car, great dealer

5
Joe B on 11/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

customer service was excellent. Car was great, worth the trip from Tennessee.


go steelers!!!!

5
1 steelers fan on 10/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great customer services....great cars...would recommend to anyone...will be back to purchase next car....


My second vehicle from Ryan.

5
Duane P on 10/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and easy no pressure and really works to find exactly what I wanted.


canton

5
mr. big on 10/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

treated fair, honest with me, nice people to work with, would buy again. thanks for everything and working with me. Ryan you were great,


Go Buckeyes

4.7
jkandy on 10/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ryan was knowledgeable of inventory. I was comfortable throughout the entire process. No pressure, no hassles, no problem. I believe I received a great vehicle at a great price. the entire staff was friendly and honest.


Midlife crisis

5
Michelle on 10/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great, quick deal for a great car! They were honest with me on the phone about the cars condition, Ryan was friendly and very helpful .


Happy Pittsburgh Customer

5
PittsburghBuyer on 10/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Drove an hour and a half to this dealership to look at/purchase my new car. It was fast, easy, and painless. Our sales associate was extremely nice and understanding and took care of us in a timely fashion. Drove off in my new SRT4!


Palmer

4
Palmer on 10/16/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I will recommend anyone looking to buy a used to shop here


California Review

5
Gabriel on 10/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had no hassles while buying my beautiful car. This is hard to find. I saw the reviews before I came in and it was hard to believe that someone has five stars. I now understand why they have all five. They are very professional and easy going. I would recommend stopping by to anyone.


Absolutely bent over backwards to accomadate me.

5
Deryl R. Bell Sr. on 10/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan went out of his way to accomadate me in a difficult situation. I most certainly will reccomend Prestige Auto to my friends. Thank you guys.


Honda Pilot Pittsburgh

4.5
Ryan Metzger on 10/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ryan And Todd were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle i was purchasing. Very satisfied.


Great Experience

5
Jeff on 10/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Great Overall Experience. No hassle pricing. Car was clean and ready to go when promised.


Great Buy On Mercedes Benz

5
go browns on 10/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had excellence assistance from the time i walked in the door. The employees were friendly and knowledgeable about their cars. I felt comfortable during the whole buying process, and would recommend this place to anyone. Ryan was honest and helpful.


Go michigan!

5
Fitz morrion on 10/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great car service, look out for me when i was running late and got a good deal. very pleased with my buy.


Easiest deal ever!!!!!!

5
HappyGuy on 10/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Walked in, no haggle or hassle. Test drove and walked out with an amazing truck in no time. I will definetly be back for my next buy.


as honest as can be

5
Jay on 10/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

detailed description and lots of pictures yet the car was better than described, was in and out faster than expected, ryan was amazing. will recommend to my friends.


chevy avalanche 2500 blk

5
mark bowman on 10/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

was calling on the phone and Ryan was very professional to to me i traveled frome findaly ohio 21/2 hours too look at the avavanche and was very pleased with the truck thank you very much .. will shop more and tell all my friends ....MARK BOWMAN


Fusion Review

5
Chappy on 10/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience. The dealers were nice and down to Earth. They told me straight up how things were. They told the truth. They were the best people I have worked with.


Great Service!

5
Jaguar on 10/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called over the phone about a vehicle and worked out a great trade. Came in and the car was everything they said it was. Made the trade and leaving happy! Great guys and great service!


Got the car I have always wanted today!!

5
mazda on 09/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, quick and easy, beautiful car!, Ryan was very honest and helpful. Would buy here again. great experience.


Linclon LS

4
Brian Frazier on 09/29/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great job and Thanks for Everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great Experience...Clean Cars

5
John Harris on 09/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice experience, quick and painless! Ryan and Todd were great to deal with, will be back...


Maxima

3.2
LakeWV on 09/23/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great customer service and very friendly environment. A very good overall experience.


passat

5
BK on 09/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

sales person was honest and help me get the best car for the price i was looking for


called for car great review

5
good times on 09/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Spoke with person over phone came to check vehicle out was very satisfied with what was told over phone and bought the car inquired very pleased.


Happy Customer

5
JEEP SAHARA on 09/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

CALLED RYAN ON THE PHONE, HE EXPLAINED THE JEEP 100 PERCENT TO ME. WAS HONEST AND WAS SO HELPFUL. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A STRAIGHT SHOOTING SALESMAN WITHOUT THE HIGH PRESSURE SALES, I WOULD RECOMMEND PRESTIGE AUTO FOR YOUR NEXT PURCHASE. BEST EXPERIENCE IN 30 YEARS OF BUYING CARS. THANKS RYAN.


great deal

5
sdcain on 09/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really like the car an the price was more than just right , I'm very happu


Great Service

4.8
Duane on 09/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would defintely do business here again. Everything went well no problems. Lots of stock to choose from


My 2007 Subaru Impreza

4.8
Drew on 09/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything worked out perfectly when buying my car. He worked well with me and by bank so that we could get the deal done within 2 days. Definitely would recommend, if I didn't live on the other side of the state.


Great Service - Very helpful customer service

5
Andrew on 09/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had great customer service while I was here. They were very knowledgeable and informative while I was looking for a new truck. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.


Excellent service

5
Buyer on 09/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice and friendly. Great service!!! Any problems and they'll handle it for you. Again EXCELLENT service.


Worth It! These Guys are great to work with

5
Erin Lindsey Maurer on 09/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was in the market for a minivan in the 3k range, and everything I was looking at was either rusted out or very high mileage. The guys at Prestige were helpful from my first email. They immediately helped me find a van new to their lot that fit the bill. Todd answered all my questions. I told him my bottom line, out the door price and they got it done for me. They are even fixing the minor issues at no cost to me...and they threw in a 3 month warranty. If you are looking for low cost, decent quality vehicles, come here for a hassle-free process.


Friendly service!

5
Richard Waggoner on 09/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great running cars, friendly services! Five stars!!!!


Great Experience

3.8
Maya E on 09/05/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great, easy experience purchasing a used car.I would recommend to anyone looking for a car to check this dealership!


GREAT SERVICE GREAT FOLLOW THRU START TO FINISH

5
TOM MCAFEE RETIRED on 09/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER EVERYTHING WAS AS STATED GOT VERY QUICK RESPONSE FOR MY E-MAIL.


great car

5
Dawn on 09/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan was a great salesman. Loved the whole process.


Impressed

4.8
Olivia on 09/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a car from Prestige, which so far has been a great car for a very reasonable price. They do offer a great warranty on their cars. My car door was rusty and they promised to fix it after I paid for it, which made me a little nervous, but Prestige didn't disappoint me. I couldn't even see where it used to be when I came to pick up the car. You can trust these guys on their words.


Treated like a person...not a sale!

5
Steven Heil on 08/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stopped in to see what they had available for my daughter. Spoke with Todd and Ryan and even though they did not have what we were looking for they were very helpful, considerate, and not pushy in any way. They gave us some information, and got my number to call if they got in what she is looking to purchase. Will definitely return and tell others about Prestige Auto Group. Thanks Ryan and Todd.


Great Service and excellent honest salesmen!!

5
Kyle J Meiser on 08/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely had the best quality of service that everyone deserves when they are out looking to buy a new vehicle. The salesman, Ryan was an very honest straight shooter that made it nice doing business with him. I recommend anyone to come and look for a car here. They worked with me in every aspect and found me a great deal at an affordable price.


$5,994

Mileage: 162460

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Tallmadge, OH

Contact seller for Engine Type

$27,911

Mileage: 27366

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Tallmadge, OH

Contact seller for Engine Type

$12,694

Mileage: 29768

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Tallmadge, OH

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.