Premier Mazda of KC

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

BEST MAZDA DEALER IN KC!

5
Matt K on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We HIGHLY recommend this Mazda dealership. We own several Mazda's and we love getting all of our sales and service needs taken care of by Premier Mazda of KC. We have known their staff and management for many years now, and they deliver on all promises, they treat you like their #1 customer, and they do so without any of the typical dealer hassles - its a joy buying vehicles there and getting them serviced there as well. I can personally vouch for how professional and easy-going they are, in all aspects of the business! We always get the best deal and the best treatment there. Don't go anywhere else!!


BEST MAZDA DEALER IN KC!

5
Matt K on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We HIGHLY recommend this Mazda dealership. We own several Mazda's and we love getting all of our sales and service needs taken care of by Premier Mazda of KC. We have known their staff and management for many years now, and they deliver on all promises, they treat you like their #1 customer, and they do so without any of the typical dealer hassles - its a joy buying vehicles there and getting them serviced there as well. I can personally vouch for how professional and easy-going they are, in all aspects of the business! We always get the best deal and the best treatment there. Don't go anywhere else!!


No go

3.5
Steve on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In simple words, I do not recommend this dealership for couple of reasons.


No respect

1.2
Not the first time I buy a car on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

After being approved and scheduled time to pickup the car for inspection, they started the nonsense about having other buyers and put limitations on taking the car to be inspected. They wanted me to accept their inspection and that's it. I won't go there again.


Great Customer Service

5
Beltonian67 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

PremierMazda lives up their name. Never been treated like that before. Everybody was so attentive to me the entire time I was there. I bought my car from this building 10 yrs ago when it was a different owner and so glad Mazda came back. This will be my main Mazda dealer from now on. Hopefully they won't close down This time.


Human Resources Director

5
Kathy Thomas on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved my experience with Premier Mazda! Each person I encountered, from my sales person to the individual in the service department, was friendly and professional. I would recommend Premier!


Purchase of 2016 Mazda 6

5
Mark on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealing with Premier Mazda and Sales Associate Billy Hutchinson was an excellent experience. I traded a 2014 CX-5 and bought a 2016 Mazda 6. Both the trade and purchase transactions were easy without any of the pressure tactics employed by some dealers.The trade in offer and the price on the new car was very fair and reasonable. Premiere Mazda made me feel welcomed and dealt with me fairly. I highly recommend Premier Mazda.


Review of Service 6/27/2016

5
Josephine Smith on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the first time I stopped by to just ask about having my vehicle serviced the Lisa was wonderful! She was very professional and friendly. Our car was serviced and cleaned and we were allowed to wait comfortably. I loved the way our repair was handled and I will not hesitate to come back for any future repairs.


Mazda review

5
ALF on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman was super nice and informative. They made sure my car buying experience was a good one and I really appreciate that.


Friendly and trustworthy

5
Connie on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I used to frequent a service shop up the street from Premier, but always had an uneasy feeling that they were 'playing' me (perhaps because I'm a woman) when it came to recommending services. With Premier Mazda, my impression is that they are honest and recommend only those maintenance services or repairs that are truly needed. The staff is also very friendly and welcoming, and this past Saturday I was happy to be invited to partake of the grilled burgers and snacks they put out for staff and customers. A truly nice touch!


Buying from Premier Mazda

5
Christian Jacobsen on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These are car people. They are excited to be in the business and bent over backwards to make sure I had a smile on my face when I left with my new MX-5. What more can you ask for?


Great service!

4.8
Adventurous KC on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris is a huge asset to this dealership! His professionalism and communication is excellent and we greatly appreciate the work he's done on our CX-9 on multiple occasions.


Easy peasy

5
Army on 05/21/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Spec out what I wanted on the Mazada Home Page. Put in my zip code and was immediately contacted by Premier, the closest dealer to me. I explained that I wanted exactly what I speced, no more no less. They immediately found one not too far away and arranged for it to get to Premier. In the meantime I drove a similarly equipped MX5 and both my wife and I loved it and it was a done deal. Everyone I was in contact with was very polite, friendly and most important was professional and had In depth knowledge of the workings of the car. The only comparable experience I have had purchasing a car was with Aristocrat Mercedes Benz. At 73 I have purchased a large number of cars. I would recommend Premier to any one.


Love my new car and had a great experience!

5
Angie D on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone from sales to service was easy to work with, generally enthusiastic about their jobs, and very helpful/informative. I love my new CX-5 and would highly recommend Premier Mazda.


OIl Change

5
BOC on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought car in for scheduled oil change and tire rotation. Everything was fine.


Rich Fairman Mazda 6

5
Rich Fairman on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lisa and the service department team are always very efficient, on time, and pleasant.


Recall repair and filter replacement

5
Nancy Nance on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Experience was top-notch from the scheduling of the appointment to the final step after repairs were completed. Thank you!


Amazing staff

5
Anselmo13 on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish, I was impressed. The staff was very knowledgeable, kind and treated me like a family member. I love my car and would definitely recommend Premier Mazda to anyone that will listen. Thank you Thomas, Jimmy, Jacob and Rude for a wonderful experience.


First class service

5
kclimo on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

FIRST CLASS SERVICE and a team of professionals made our vehicle purchase from Premier Mazda of KC a pleasurable experience. No high-pressure sales tactics, tricks, or games were attempted here. Jessica in the Internet sales department worked diligently to provide all options available to me over the phone, Rudy Grdinovac our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and patient working to ensure our satisfaction. Jachob in the finance department beat the competitors and stayed after hours to complete our paperwork. The staff worked as a team putting our needs first and working hard to meet our financial goals. Stop in and give them a chance to earn your business, you wont be disappointed.


Great Experience!

5
Carly on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a Mazda C-X5 and had a great car buying experience. I found one I liked on cars.com, requested a test drive and when I got there they had a sign with my name on it. I wasn't 100% expecting to buy a car that day, but they worked with us and gave us a great price. I would definitely recommend Premier Mazda to a friend.


Love our new car!

4.3
Jody Holsinger on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

husband went to bathroom and said it was a dirty mess!


Oil change

5
Patty42 on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The oil change was quick all paperwork gave me a record of what had been done I has a car wash also very nice job. Great experience and customer service


They take care of their customers.

4.2
richandjulue on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Have used the service dept. on a few occasions and we are pleased with our experiences. It's usually never good news when you take your 9 year old car in for repair, but they work hard to keep our business.


Top notch service department

5
sportscardguy on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lisa was my service advisor. She's always pleasant and professional. She has a great personality and you can tell she truly cares about her customers. I'll definitely be coming back for all my automotive needs.


Bought a new car with a bad entertainment center

4.5
Linda on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My entertainment center won't keep the time set or radio stations set and the voice command doesn't work from the very start. I have to take it in on Tuesday to get my new car repaired. Better now than after the warranty expires but still hate to have issues already with a brand new car


Service review

5
Heidi Stitz on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service evaluation was very thorough and the staff very polite!


Great service.

5
Rich Fairman on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great to see my friends at Premier Mazda. They take great care to ensure a tremendous service experience takes place during each visit.


Classy facility, friendly staff, ample selection

5
Mazda3 Lessee on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They had the car with the features I wanted and worked with me to get the lease payment I needed. Knowledgeable sales rep, Aaron Lee, demonstrated driving capability very well and was patiently helpful.


Jane Pryor service

5
Jane Pruor on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really appreciated Lisa for telling me I had another month before I needed the oil change. Was really helpful with Christmas shopping hitting the checkbook.


10,000 mile service

5
mark hartman on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent from the time I arrived to the time the 10,000 mile service was completed


Constant calls trying to sell

1.5
newtoks on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We went to this dealership to get pricing on a CX-5. While our experience at the dealership was fine, it was the calls afterward that were annoying. They somehow would use a program that would show the number calling to be one that matched my area code, which was not from anywhere around here. Same thing when they called my wife who had an area code from NJ. It is a sleazy way of getting people to answer the phone from unknown numbers by making it seem like it is from your home town. Would not go back here. Ended up getting a car from Overland Park Mazda.


Mazda CX9 Service

5
N/A on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service...polite, respectful, informative service department employee.....as promised quick vehicle turnover / service time........Thanks....


Awesomeness

5
Amy on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was quick and Lary was awesome! Had an oil change and they were fast and answered all questions.


Excellent dealership, highly recommend!

5
T. Ink on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team at Premier Mazda is excellent. Everyone from Thomas (from the Intranet team) to Jim who really new his stuff about all the key features of our new CX-5. They went out of their way to ensure we had a top notch experience buying our new Mazda.


Excellent service.

5
Cookit98 on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was excellent. The employees were very friendly and accomadating. They ensured I was satisfied with the service. I will continue to go there for service.


New dealership

5
Happy customer on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service . Completed my vehicle inspection in under 30 minutes


Customer

4.7
Steve McGurren on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Larry did an excellent job helping with my CX-5. I still miss Tyler, but Larry is doing a great job. It felt like he treated me like a valued customer. He was fair and did what he said he would do. Kind of rare anymore! Thank you Larry. Please stick around!


Best dealership to buy your Mazda

4.5
Military father on 11/22/2015

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My daughter lives in Missouri and had bad experiences trying to buy a car. It is so frustrating when dealerships take advantage of our young people not to mention taking advantage of our military who serve our country. I wanted to help my daughter and found great reviews for Premier Mazda in Missouri. I live in Florida and called Premier Mazda to try to help her find a car at a good price. I spoke with Jake who is very professional and understanding about my daughter situation. We found a car and Jake gave me a great, unbelievable "out-the-door" price over the phone. My daughter went today to buy the car and true to Jake's word, he sold the car at that great price we agreed upon yesterday. In my 30 years of buying cars, this has been the best dealership and deal I have ever had. I appreciate that my daughter was taken care of and she's very happy with her new Mazda. If you're in the market for a Mazda go to Premier Mazda, you won't regret it. I would be willing to fly to Missouri to buy my Mazda from this dealership and enjoy the drive back. They are that good.


Ron Clary

4.2
Ron Clary on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Couple issues to pass along for future help. first small scratch/ding on passenger door frame. I purchased touch-up paint and fixed it. Sales did not respond. Second just brought in car needed to update the navigation software. Seemed strange to me it wasn't checked and updated at purchase. This took 90 minutes and was to include a car wash. After 90 minutes still not washed so took it dirty. Free car wash for life not much of a value if there is only one guy washing cars and the wait is two hours.Third service waiting area is bare. Lacking in many of the comforts that are offered by many other dealers. Even the most basic. Does not lend itself to wanting to spend any time there.While these are both somewhat minor issues they do reflect the service and sales department. Both would affect my recommendation of the dealer.


Oil change

5
Grammie on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had to bring my 1 year old grandson with me to get my oil changed. There was a playroom for him and it took no longer than they told me it would take. Overall a good experience


.......

5
Lisa Murray on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people to work with. Very honest and true to their word.


Buying a used car

4.7
C. Toomey on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall experience was great! Dealers were easy to talk to and buying process was fast!


Satisfied customer

5
anonymous on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Completely satisfied with my visit. Regular oil change and tire check. Found a nail and repaired tire while I waited. Was done within an hour and they even washed my vehicle at no extra charge.


Chrysler Town & Country 2013

3.5
johnie lewis on 09/10/2015

Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Enjoyed meeting with very personable salesman Rudey-believe to be expressing honesty in regard to quality of purchase and honesty and integrity of dealership to fulfill any required future obligations and comittments. A bit disappointed with the financial expression made to us concerning the holding of our check. The check was deposited and forced overdrafts. The check charge was covered by the dealership after it was discussed though-----


Pressure Free Purchasing!!!

5
GrandmaZoomZoom on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to see about getting another vehicle to just drive around town for better gas mileage. Everyone was very friendly. My salesman was courteous and efficient. I felt like family--everyone from sales to finance to lot personnel were miracle workers. I did end up trading in my Honda Pilot for Mazda 3 with all the bells and whistles! I love my new car. I tell my grandkids that Grandma finally got her ZOOM ZOOM!


Reference to Hindsight Review, (see review below)

5
"More Cautious Now" on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The problem I experienced earlier was totally and completely elimanated today after meeting with Sid and John the Sales Manager! I was very impressed with their genuineness and professional attitudes. They expressed concern and understanding and were quick to find a solution. I really appreciated the time they spent making sure everything is fine now. I have already told my friend that likes my new car and is looking for a new vehicle all about my positive experience today. I cannot say enough complimentary things about Sid the salesman and all the effort he put forth for me today! If I would of had room in the TITLE window, I would of wrote"Best Dealer Experience Ever Today"!!


Hindsight could of saved Heartache now

2.5
More Cautious Now on 03/07/2015

Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Somewhere along the way in the negotiating process my favorite feature ( garage door opener) of my 2015 CX5 got left out. NEVER was I informed of this. So be very AWARE of each second, meticulously writing down each item you THINK you are getting on your new car!!! I cannot EMPHASIZE this enough!!! Make sure each of these items are on the car BEFORE you sign those papers!!!!! Or you will find yourself in the same boat that I'm in now!!!! Also, I'm still scrubbing off window tape so check that too. With that aside, I can't speak highly enough of the finance gentleman. He truly was a genuine and professional man, honest and considerate!!!! He is trustworthy and we were extremely pleased with his service!!!


Great service, great car

4.5
Linda NMI Bissing on 11/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a good experience with purchasing my used 2011 Mazda3. Everyone at the dealership was pleasant, willing to help and offered many hospitality choices. The facility is very neat and orderly, and even has a play place for young children. My 2 1/2 year old girl loved the small play room and was easily entertained. We were even offered lunch because our appointment crossed into lunch. I am happy to say I was Andrea V's first customer and she was awesome! Very friendly and willing to help any way possible. I definitely recommend this dealership. Love my new car!


dishonest

1
Robert H on 11/16/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

These dirtbags misled about condition of the car I purchased. The sales management and adam the salesman told me the vehicle had been in a minor fender bender. When I got it home paint came off all over car. Detail shop told me the vehicle had sustained major damage and repair was back alley cheap. Now I know why the evasive attitude when I asked what shop had done the work. These people look you right in the eye and lie like dogs.


Purchased New

4.7
KD1965 on 08/17/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying the car was a good experience but since then I have had a couple of issues and cannot get a response from my salesman. It's like I'm non-existent since the purchase.


Fantastic.

5
Monica Lewis on 07/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car died on me and I had been looking around for a place to get one... fast. I had my car within the day with amazing financing, helpful and friendly customer service, and all for a reasonable price. If this car ever goes out, which it shouldn't with the incredibly warranty I got, I will definitely be coming back here.


Amazing Price and Service.

5
Patrick from TN on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

traveled from Nashville, TN to Premier Mazda in Kansas City, MO to buy the Mazda I was interested in. Jake was an amazing salesperson. We were able to work a deal through email and the phone that was better than any deal I could get locally. In fact I saved 10 times more money than the cost of a plane ticket to fly to Kansas City to purchase a car. Jake even picked me up from the airport and drove me to the dealership. I was worried about traveling so far to purchase a car but, Jake made it totally worth the time. I couldn't be happier. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.


Amazing Price and Service

5
duke594 on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I traveled from Nashville, TN to Premier Mazda in Kansas City, MO to buy the Mazda I was interested in. Jake was an amazing salesperson. We were able to work a deal through email and the phone that was better than any deal I could get locally. In fact I saved 10 times more money than the cost of a plane ticket to fly to Kansas City to purchase a car. Jake even picked me up from the airport and drove me to the dealership. I was worried about traveling so far to purchase a car but, Jake made it totally worth the time. I couldn't be happier. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.


Exceptional Experience

5
James on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys are absolute champs. I've had many good dealership experiences in my life. This was not like any of those, it was truly exceptional. The professionalism, friendliness, and overall quality of their work were like nothing I've ever seen. The reviews don't lie, if you want a Mazda go here. Having the best prices in KC is icing on the cake. Customer for life.


Well worth the drive from Iowa!!! Will be back !!!

5
Shawn&Robyn on 05/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had the opportunity to make this purchase here in Iowa. Did lots of research and found that the people here in Iowa wouldn't compete with Premier Mazda!! Dan Berger was Super the work with and really efficient!!! I hope that he is still at Premier Mazda when we are ready to buy again. I am very pleased with our purchase and well as the dealership!!!!


Great Dealership!

5
Larry Black on 05/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience with Jim Bogard , he helped us get our new CX 5 and we love this car! He worked with us and helped us get the payment we wanted and get what we needed out of our trade in! Would recommend this dealership and Jim to anyone looking for a car!!


new mazda miata

5
Mercedes Lynz on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience purchasing my new mazda miata. My Salesman David worked really hard to get me what I wanted and at the price I NEEDED. He did not pressure me or try to talk me into anything. I would recommend anyone interested in purchasing or selling a vehicle to stop in and see what David can do for you.


PREMIER MAZDA IS THE GREATEST!

5
Haven Jeanne on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was just in the beginning of the car buying process. I had an '02 junker that was well over 100,000 miles. It was not the most reliable vehicle, to say the least. I NEEDED a car asap! I went to Premier Mazda in Kansas City and they went to work! They got me into a NEW 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring, and STILL were able to keep my payments where it was comfortable for me! I fully recommend Premier Mazda to anybody who is looking for a vehicle, or is needing service on their vehicle. They made what is usually a frustrating experience, very fun and exciting! A++, Guys!


Brand new car for my son

5
Jose Sanchez on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently bought a new mazda 3 for our son. The sales rep TJ was very helpful. He allowed us to test drive several vehicles and then we called him several times for information and to come in and purchase the vehicle. He was very responsive to our questions and phone calls. During the buying process he was helpful, knowledgeable and worked to answer questions and process the sale. The best car purchasing experience that I have had in buying over seven new vehicles in my life.


Great dealership!

5
Aaron Hunter on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am Military and i came into the dealership looking to trade in my Honda and get something that was more like an SUV. Brian Harris was my sales rep and he was very helpful in showing me what the dealership had to offer. He was very patient and answered all may questions. I purchased a 2014 CX-9. I wanted a certain color and The GM (Mike Terry) worked with me to get what I wanted. The service department is great as well. Overall this is a great dealership. I even brought my sister to get a car.


service was great.

4.7
Austin Ray on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was speaking to Jake Giess about purchasing a new vechicle. He was very friendly and took time to explain the process of using my vechicle as a down payment. He as able to work with me and make sure he relay all of my concerns on how I wanted to purchase my new vechicle. This is my second vechicle that I purchased from Premier Mazda and the service was great.


Great People

5
Jonas on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Bogard took great care of us TWICE within a week. I felt comfortable with him and felt he was honest and upfront.


Very Very Very Pleased!

5
ashley hendrick on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love my new car. I was very pleased with the $ given for my trade-in. The car I purchased is practically new but for a used price! Only 4000 miles and in excellent condition. The sales person was helpful and not too pushy. The finance department explained all the extras I could purchase and helped me select what worked best for me and my budget. I am yet to have my vehicle in the service department, but I was introduced to the service staff and they were helpful and friendly. Highly Recommend this dealership.


Phenomenal!!!!!!!!!

4.3
Breanna C on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a 2015 mazda 6! The customer service I received from Dan was phenomenal. My questions were answered in a timely manner. Everyone was professional. The buying process was simple with no extra ins and outs.


helpful and pleasant

5
countrymusicfan! on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

bought a used vehicle there and the people there was very helpful. they made the whole experience very pleasant. we would highly recommend them to others


worth the trip

5
MJ Wren on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I live in kansas but travelled to premier to purchase my car. Their pricing was more than fair and beat all my local dealers. The buying process was easy and all employees I interacted with were friendly and helpful. Jake, my salesman, was awesome and very straight forward. No haggling necessary here! I will shop this dealership in the future.


top dollar trade in

5
Ally on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy with the service I got when I bought my mazda miata. I got top dollar for my trade in and they helped me pick the best car for me! A big thanks to David for treating me like family and getting me the best deal possible. I love my car!! Thank you!


excellent service

5
Lillian on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I continue to be very please with the service department. I purchased my car in another city but use this dealer for maintenance. I find the staff to be both friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the service and will continue to use Premier Mazda in the future.


GREAT GREAT GREAT

5
Sean on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

My overall experiance was GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!!!! I worked with David Richwine. Thanks to everyone there at Premier Mazda, i'm loving my New car! Thanks Again!


awesome overall experience

5
King on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We visited other places and did not care for them. We came to Premier Mazda and were well taken care of. Shay did a really great Job on answering our internet lead. And she got us with Lester, who showed confidence and in return it made me very comfortable in the process. Awesome overall experience.


friendly

5
Delson Brian on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really like the dealership, everyone was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Brian did a Wonderful Job. We are very Thankful for his assistance. We Love the way Brian Handled Business. The Best Dealership we have ever been to.


Very Friendly Environment

5
Keeton Smith on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Friendly Environment. Adam did an excellent Job in our Visit.I will refer them to future Customers due to their quality and work.


nice and clean

5
Mrs Kylie on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Bathrooms were Nice and Clean. Adam was very Nice and he explained the entire process very well. I will recomend him to others. Jason did an awesome job in financing my vehicle. I did not feel rushed, he took his time. I will send others to Premier Mazda


short and quick

5
Brian Loid on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a awesome expericene, Jim was great to work with My time spent was short and postive. I enjoy them working with me and answering all my questions.


horrible! -- Just kidding!

5
James Mcgraw on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You Guys are Horrible..."Just Joking" lol Everyone did a great Job. Jake was awesome he really took the time to listen to what was said and in return we got what we wanted. Thanks Premier MAzda!


Got a new car instead of used

5
JayhawkFan on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in thinking I was going to get a Used Car but ended up with a NEW CAR!!! with a great Price. Dan was not pushy. He Guided me to my new Car and Im Happy! Jason Did an awesome Job in Finance, he made the experience personal and I appreciate that. Premier Mazda Is the Best.


very good

5
Leo Drumm on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was Very Good. All my questions were answered and it was a very friendly atmosphere. Lester Ransburg did a very Good Job. Thanks Premier Mazda


Friend Atmosphere

5
Lewis Family on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly Atmosphere, Outgoing Personalities and extremely professional. Jake, Jim, and Keith were apart of the Outstanding staff all had friendly smiles and wanting to help attitudes.


Happy Customer

5
Barbara Thomas on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hard Working Folks That were dedicated on making Us Happy and filled with Enthusiasm. Mike, Billy, Keith, and Dan did an excellent Job! Thank you so much.


Fantastic! from allison

5
Allison June on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They Met all of My Expectations... Five Stars all The Way... Jim did an excellent job. He did a great job educating me on my car and JT went beyond to assist me in finance! ..Thanks Premier Mazda..


realistic and down to earth

5
Someone on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very Realistic and Tells you the truth with No sugar coating. Everyone was Friendly. Keith and Jake did very well and JT did a great job in the finance process.


friendly and won us over

5
Colleen Gann on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Upon arrival TJ was friendly and won our business with confidence. Jason Moore sealed the deal with quality information needed on our vehicle. Great job Premier Mazda!


grate place

5
Sendurjak on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I treated as like as governor. Thanks I highly recommand this dealership!!


GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

5
Sweet Jones on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a great buying experience. The sales people were not pushy and they paid attention to my needs and my pocketbook. No pressure to buy and they sought to please me as much as they could.


Nice dealership

5
Phillip on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service I received at Premier Mazda was great the two salesman I dealt with was Billy and TJ they were nice and showed me some of the features for the car I would recommend them to everyone I know.


service department is GREAT

5
lisa on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department staff was very nice!They did a great job.They were very busy but they got my jeep taken care of.i was very pleased! i will be bring my car back every time! i would recomend anyone to go there!


Premier Mazda

5
Yolanda S on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Everyone at Premier Mazda was very helpful and friendly


GREAT PEOPLE

5
Landon Miles on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lester is a very helpful, respectful, and friendly saleperson


treated respectfully

5
Meyers Family on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At Premier Mazda me and my family were treated with the upmost respect all employees were friendly and helpful a very good experience


best dealership ive dealt with

5
Beautiful on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car from Premier Mazda in Kansas City, MO. The experience was great with the help of our salesman, Jim and Jake. Those guys are truly great people and I have been trying to send some business their way. This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. I will definitely be purchasing any future cars with them!!


love it

5
JAnet on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Several months ago, I bought a 2014 Mazda 3 and continue to be a very satisfied customer of Premier Mazda!! I had always heard horror stories of purchasing a car, however I was very pleased with my car-buying experience at this dealership! My salesperson was very knowledgeable, friendly and took time to answer all my questions concerning my new car. I would buy again from Premier MAzda and would highly recommend them to anyone!


Never again

2
Erin on 04/30/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My boyfriend and I went to look at getting me a new car. The moment we stepped out of our car David Richwine asked how he could help us. I was looking at the car and my boyfriend started telling him what I wanted. Instead of David talking to me, the whole time he would only talk to my boyfriend. He knew little about the car and the features on it and asked few and open questions. Never even asked my price point. Once the test drive was over we went inside and asked him if he had a specific color on the lot. Instead of finding out exactly what I wanted he started to run a credit application. I told him that I wanted to go over numbers first to see if it would meet my budget and he told me there was no reason to if I couldnt get approved. I told him that I wasnt going to take a hit on my credit if the car wouldnt meet my budget. David then got up and said he would get pricing for a standard model instead of what I was looking for. We ended up just walking out! I have never been treated so terrible at a dealership!


BEST experience ever!

5
Love Mazda on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed my experience and loved working with Jake and Jim, they were the BEST. So glad I bought my new 2015 mazda 6 here! (:


great store

5
Jonas on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

loved everything bout Premier Mazda and can not wait to purchase my next vehicle from them.


Easy, Affordable, Quick, & Comfortable

5
BO on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Terry and the sales team at Premier Mazda exceeded my expectations and blew away the competition. They really made me feel comfortable and worked hard to get me into the car I wanted at an affordable price.


5 Star Dealership

5
jameson wells on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Billy LeBrun and Dan Berger were professional, fair and honest in dealing with us. There was no pressure during the process, we even took a CX5 home for the weekend. We brought it back with no hassles as we weren't sure we wanted to trade in our Buick just yet! A week later with our minds made up, we went back and our "Liquid Silver" CX5 was gone, but Billy and Dan made the magic happen and found one that was coming in two days. Special thanks also goes out to the Finance Department. We would not hesitate to recommend the Team at Premier Mazda. Thank you!


amazing service

5
Josh M on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership went out of it's way to contact me and find me the vehicle I was looking for. Adam did a great job and was a pleasure to work with.


deserves the best review

5
larry fisher on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Mazda 3 from Premier Mazda. I dealt with Adam Krummel who was fantastic. Adam worked for me.The transaction was flawless, never a glimpse of pressure, only what can I do for you. Would buy again from Premier Mazda.


5 star review

5
Vance on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a 2014 Mazda CX5 from Premier Mazda in Kansas City, MO. After going to other dealerships and looking at other cars I know that I made the right choice with Mazda and buying from Premier. Jake Giess was my salesman and was amazing. He was very personable and made things simple as possible for the buying process. We negotiated everything over the phone and Premier Mazda gave me the best price! It was well worth the travel to Kansas City, MO!!! Everyone at Premier was helpful and assisted me with whatever I needed. I love my Mazda and loved my car buying experience thanks to Jake and Premier Mazda!


great service

5
eric B on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My buying experience at Premier Mazda was great. My salesman, Jim Bogard was great. His personality is wonderful and he is so professional, patient and kind. He is very sincere and loves all his customers. All in all, I love all the people at Premier Mazda. Tyler in service always take great care of my cars and always let me know what needs to be done. I love all the people in Premier Mazda and they love me too!


no pressure

5
Alex Smith on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Give you the best deal for your old car and work with you in every way possible to get you the car you absolutely love. It took a little while, but I absolutely love my new car and the extremely low payment that comes with it! They make sure you walk out satisfied. The best part is that they do not put that car salesman pressure and annoyance one you. I at no point felt like I was uncomfortable or pressured to do anything I did not want.


great service

5
Kobe B on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Premier Mazda is a reliable and dependable place. I was treated really good there. I got my first bank financed car there. I got more then i was expecting. but i love my car. and i would go there again to another car. i got a 2013 Mazda 3 and i love it.


great car buying

5
Lake Barnes on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best experience ever at Premier Mazda. Jim was professional, made the process very easy and comfortable...the place was busy but very organized...I bought the vehicle of my dreams and the financing process could not be better...I'm very pleased and will definitively will make it my favorite car dealership !! Thank you, Premier Mazda!! :)


COME HERE FOR YOUR PURCHASES

5
Brandon Harris on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i went to car smart and got the vehicle, monthly payment, and loan term that i wanted, was in and out with a newer vehicle in under 2 hours and got $1k more for my trade-in than anywhere else i have been to look for a newer car.


great service and great people

5
Cynthia Zeopels on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this was my first car buying experience, I came in Saturday & had return on monday because I hadnt made up my mind on which vehicle I wanted. There was no pressure I had talked to 2 different reps each time & they were both knowledgeable & pleasant to speak with.


AMAZING staff

5
ronnie j on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

loved the dealership and the service department. got a new 2014 mazda 6 for my wife. went and got my car service for a check up and oil change and ALL the staff of Premier Mazda is AMAZING.


Customer Service

5
Derrick R on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will always buy from here just because of the customer service. Adam Krummel was verry helpful finding the vehicle i wanted! Thank you sooo much Premier Mazda!


2014 mazda cx-9

5
Dwayne on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really felt like i got great help here. I bought my first car here and I didnt think I would get approved becasue i didnt have much credit but they approved me!!! They delivered to car to my job becasue i was unable to drive it off the lot that day. When i got off work my new car was waiting outside for me. :)


used vehicle

5
JONA T on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best experience ever!!!! David Richwine our salesman was amazing. He got us into the truck we wanted and the price we wanted!


customer for life

5
BuffyTheVampire on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i recently bought a car from premier mazda and the sales man who helped me was more then excellent and I ended up leaving with that car i wanted. I would go threw them again any day


Amazing!

5
Bill Loid on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam made our experience amazing!! All our future purchases will be at Premier Mazda!!! Great cars and helpful staff!!


NEW Car

5
Liz Speiser on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I heard about Premier Mazda through a close friend. I decided to check it out because I needed a new car and I wanted to improve my credit. My dealer Lester was very helpful in my descision. I never dreamed i would be driving off the lot in a NEW 2014 Mazda 6 entirely in my own name with no co-signer. I am very satisfied with my new vehicle and will be returning when the time comes around again. Thanks Lester and the rest of the mazda staff.


First Car

5
Hope H on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I purchased our first new car from Premier Mazda and our experience was trying at first. But because of their hard working staff, we were able to drive away with a very nice 2014 Mazda CX-5. Thank you Jim & Jake!!!


Over the top service

5
Aerial on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Me & My girlfriend purchased our first car together here at Premier Mazda. We got a Blue Toyota Corolla and I love the vehicle. I love the car dealership as well. Everything went so quick and hassle free. No issues came about. I had previously purchased a Maroon Mazda 6 and I never had any issues with it either! Recommended this store to everyone!


love it all

5
Dallas on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a car was very easy and simple. Felt welcomed as soon as I walked in until I drove away. Mike and Jake were some and took the time to explain every detail of what we needed and made the process go very smoothly. highly recommend mike and his team at Premier Mazda!


love the dealership and vehicle

5
Lori on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall, the experience was much more pleasant than I expected. My fiance and I were able to get financed for the vehicle we had in mind, and everything was finalized in a reasonable time frame. I am very happy to say that Premier Mazda quickly got me in and out of the dealership. Thank you for your prompt and courteous customer service.


In & Out ; NO HASSLE

5
Ashley on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to get in and get out with a new car. At first I was not happy with the terms, but Dan made a way to satisfy what I was looking for. They did everything that they could to get me do business with them. That is excellent work, and I am extremely satisfied.


thankful for great service

5
Raiders Fan on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to Premier Mazda just to check the place out. I had heard the radio commercials and wanted to see for myself. I really didn't plan on buying a car that day. I was fortunate enough to have drawn Jim Bogard as my salesman. He was very professional, courteous and thorough. He answered all of my questions, made me feel comfortable with my situation and placed me in the car that I wanted. I really enjoyed my Premier Mazda experience. Thanks Jim & Premier Mazda!


fantastic

5
Jim P on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super fantastic customer service, had a good experience!!


Positively Wonderful

5
Wassup? on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this dealership is positively wonderful. my sales man worked really hard on getting me a good deal. It was fast, and very easy. I got an awesome car, for a low fair price.They didn't pressure me into anything, and was extremely helpful on finding the right car. Couldn't ask for a better deal and better service,


I'll tell everyone!

5
Austin Wren on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I must say my credit is not the best but they went above and beyond to make sure I got in the new car I really wanted!!! I can't begin to tell you how wonderful this place is... Absolutely every sales person is willing to help anyone and everyone. THANK YOU Premier Mazda!!! I will tell everyone to come see you.


AWESOME

5
Boss on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an AWESOME experience at Premier Mazda, and were able to get exactly what we wanted, with the best customer service I have ever seen.


recommended dealership

5
Bear 0112 on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we had a great experience at premier, Very relaxed enviroment everyone was helpful and very pleasant and our sales person was wonderful.I have already told people if they want to purchase a car go to premier mazda


Best Customer Service

5
Johanna on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had the best customer service I have ever had. As soon as we walked thru the door the people there treated us like we were people if that makes any since, I recommend everyone looking for a car to go to Premier Mazda .A special thanks to Jake he made sure we got the car we wanted.I really appreciate it.


Car for my daughter

5
Angela on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My daughter and I went into Premier Mazda looking for my daughter a nice affordable car that can get her back and forth from school and to work. We were immediately greeted with nice, friendly salesman. Dan Berger took her time to figure out all the needs, wants, and what would work best for us. We walked out happy and very satisfied.


Exceed my expecations

5
Ninja Baby on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased two vehicles here and both times the experience has been great and they exceeded my expectations both times. Highly recommended.


A blessing

5
Trey W on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my first time geting a car and I was excited and at the same time thinking about my finances at the present time and got approved but was still leaning toward waiting but the Premier Mazda team did everything they could and got me to an affordable range that keeps me at ease on my financial budget, yet lets me enjoy my first set of wheels. I can truly say that these workers are a blessing and I would reccomend them to friends and family and anyone who runs past this review. Thank you guys, I see a bright and blessed future for your business because you guys really care and try for your customers!!!! Good quality service that i had never gets old, Thanks.


Thank you!

5
Tessa on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to THANK Premier Mazda very much for helping me out and getting me into a Safe, Reliable, and Dependable car. Jake is a very nice sale person.


Execellent Car Buying Experience

5
Kathy on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was an excellent car buying experience. No argument on what my car was worth, no run around. Lester Ransburg was a great person to work with. I will be back for the next car. Thanks Guys You Were Great!!!!


great service

5
Dawn Kleopel on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the staff of this business. They ALL treated me with respect and were very patient with me to find the absolute perfect vehicle for me. They werent pushy and I would highly recommend them to my friends.


nice place

5
Andrew S on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were really good and when I went in to purchase the car and I had a good lone offer from my bank, they found a lender that gave me a much cheaper rate. I enjoyed the whole experience.


adam was great

5
Dan Millman on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our dealer Adam was very helpful and was able to give us exactly what we wanted. He also made the process fast and easy. I have referred all of my friends to Premier Mazda for their cars.


nice experience

5
Baseball Lover on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i had a nice experience with premier. they were not going to let me leave without a new car, even stayed after they were supposed to close to get me in a vehicle. billy and dan were super helpful as well as friendly.


love my new car

5
Luis on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a car can be a dreaded experience but not at Premier Mazda. They are friendly and they don't push you into buying a car. I had a great experience and I love my new Mazda 6!


great experience

5
eric h on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i had a great experience at Premier Mazda. Everyone was nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend Premier Mazda to my friends and family. Thank you to everyone that made my car buying experience one to remember.


Returning soon

5
Cody Cook on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i had an amazing experience, Jake made sure that we were satisfied and got what we were looking for. WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN.


Very happy with purchase

5
Carol Y on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall was a great experience. This was my second auto purchase from Premier Mazda. And they got me a great rate on a nice car. I am happy.


love them

5
Nevada Roos on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved the experience & love my new car! So happy they were able to work with my credit! I've given out all my referral cards & called the office to ask for more!!! Dan was fantastic!


Easy as pie

5
RoyalsSeason01 on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Just like they promise, no hassle and no stress. We will be back to buy again. Lester was great to work with.


Great Customer Service

5
Zane18119 on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. I would recommend Premier Mazda Kansas City to everyone. They delivered just as promised.


awesome place

5
Molly on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike and the team took awesome care of me. I came in frustrated and left overjoyed to be in the perfect car. Thanks guys for all your hard work!


great experience

5
Jackie on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the Best Car buying Experience Ever! Mike and His Team put Me in the Car I Wanted!! No Hassles at All! Very Nice and Professional! I Will Definitely go Back!! Thanks A lot Guys!! I Love My Car!!!


Fast & Friendly

5
littlerockgurl on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After driving quite a long distance to get to Premier Mazda I was shocked by how professional and friendly the sales staff was at the dealership! After speaking with Shay online we made our way into the dealership where she introduced us to Jake. His knowledge and professionalism was beyond anything we had ever experienced at any other dealership. I would strongly recommend Premier Mazda if you are looking for a simple and NO pressure car buying experience!!!!


Best purchase EVER!!!

5
Royalsfan33 on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience with this dealership! Lester and Jake both made my car buying experience truly exceptional. I would recommend this dealer no matter how far you have to drive to get here!


Attention to details

5
Judy and Bob on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I called 3 different Mazda dealers in the metro and we only found one dealer that would return our call with genuine concern for what we wanted. We spoke with Lester Ransburg and described what vehicle (CX-5) and options and he walked us through the process with such ease and absolutely NO pressure. Thank you Premier Mazda for having a great staff and comfortable experience.


Great atmosphere and great people

5
Julie Ehrhardt on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike and David made me comfortable from the moment we arrived. No one was pushy and the environment was casual and fun. Not at all what we have experienced in the past at other dealers. The GM was on the showroom with the sales staff and everyone seemed to be having a good time. It is obvious that everyone there enjoys their job. Great atmosphere. David was incredibly helpful and we got a better deal on our new car upfront than we had been offered at another store in KC after hours of nonsense. I certainly would recommend this store as well as David Richwine and Mike Terry.


recommend to all people

5
Jenni M on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this whole dealership gives off amazing vibes and they treat their customers very well. they even have a kids room and a racing game for my children to play on when I came in. I truly enjoyed this dealership and I recommend every one go to them for car purchases.


better than other dealerships

5
Jennifer on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service and great people. I purchased a 2012 chevy Malibu from them and I enjoyed their service better than any chevy dealership I had previously been to.


clean and professional

5
Jesse on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Billy was very patient with my wife and I throughout this process. Even before I came into the delaership to look at the car, Billy spent hours on the phone trying to find me the car that i was looking for. He really went out of his way for me and ultimatly that is what made decide to come in and make a purchase


AWESOME STAFF AND AWESOME DEALERSHIP

5
Holly on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WE CAME HERE WITH A NEGATIVE MIND SET, WE DIDNT THINK THAT WE WOULD QUALIFY TO PURCHASE A VEHICHLE. WE THOUGHT THAT WE WERE GOING TOP HAVE TO BUY A USED CAR BUT PREMIER MAZDA WORKED HARD FOR US AND WE ARE SO EXCITED THAT THEY HELPED US GET INTO A NEW MAZDA!


great service

5
Cheyanne on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I logged onto the internet to contact the internet sales department about the vehicles available. Shay hooked me up with a salesman and when I arrived here the salesman was very efficient and helpful in finding me my new Mazda Cx9. It was a quick process and I would definately refer my friends and family to purchase a vehicle from the Premier Mazda.


Love it

5
Bridgette Walker on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went out this morning not intending to purchase a Mazda 3. We were very impressed with the changes made in this vehicle for 2014. We test drove the car, and really liked it. Our sales representative was very helpful and pleasant to deal with!


perfect place to get your car!

5
Bobby on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are returning customers and we came back to Premier Mazda because of Dan, he is the best. We know with him we are in the best hands and we completely trust him. We feel he is always honest and straight forward with us. Thank you Dan! We will be back again!


professional and friendly

5
alyssa on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Bogard was a very good salesman. He didn't let us walk, he made the deal happen. He gave us our time and space to discuss this with each other. He didn't pressure us. Overall Jim was a great salesperson. We would definatley send friends and family to come see him.


awesome

5
MazdaBuyer on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything was very good. I felt very comfortable with the sales staff. The test drive was very informative my experience was well received and I will be back to buy again for Premier Mazda from Jake. I will reconmend my friends and family members. thank you


great service

5
Aexander on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a returning customer to Premier Mazda. I found this experience very satisfing and low pressure. The price range was satisfactory and in my budget range. I also appreciated the variety of colors and modles that I was able to choose from. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase here and I would return myself


amazing

5
A.J. on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Premier Mazda was phenomincal. They were willing to work with me on every level and as a repeat customer I am very satisfied. I would reccommend Premier Mazda to every friend and relative that I know. I appreciate the personal care and attention that I received as a customer.


excellent service and dealership

5
Lloyd Schmidt on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Associates were very helpful and willing to negotiate with our requests. Service was pleasant. My experience at Premier Mazda was excellent and i would definitely recommend my friends and family to come here as a place to purchase their next new vehicle.


PremierMAzda

5
Beans on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Premier Mazda was excellent. The service and personnel at Gosch Toyota was great. I would not purchase a vehicle from any where else. This is our fourth purchase from Gosch and would recommend them to our friends and family as a place to purchase a new vehicle.


wonderful place, wonderful people

5
Brianna V on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I HAD GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. EVERYBODY WAS FRIENDLY AT PREMIER. JIM BOGARD WAS A WONDERFUL PERSON TO WORK WITH AND HE TOOK HIS TIME SHOWING US THE DETAILS OF THE VEHICLES THAT WE ASKED ABOUT. HE WAS SO PATIENT WITH US. I WOULD DEFINITELY RETURN HERE FOR MY NEXT CAR.


Nice car dealership

5
Angelica on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very pleased with the reception and personal attention we received during our visit to Premier Mazda. Prior to test-driving the Mazda 6, my husband was leaning towards purchasing a competitor's vehicle. Dan Berger spent a good amount of time with us as we test drove the Mazda 6, answering questions and demonstrating the many techno-gadgets in the vehicle. In the end, we purchased the vehicle and we're loving it!


Recommended to all

5
Austin Cato on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership is very easy to work with. I am impressed with how thorough they are and the integrity they obviously possess, from the top down. This is unusual for a car dealership. I have recommended Premier Mazda to many friends and business colleagues. Also, kudos to Dan for his thorough and thoughtful help at the time of delivery!


all around fantastic

5
Maccia on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the first time in a decade that I was buying a new car. My sales person was thoroughly professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He locating the vehicle of my choice, offered me a very competitive price. My finance guy provided excellent financing, and arranged an extended warranty. He also took the time to fully acquainted me with my vehicle before I drove it off the lot. It made the car buying experience, so often fraught with hassle truly enjoyable.


everything was wonderful

5
Lacee R on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome prices! Great location! Friendly staff! This dealership worked great with me and my budget. Adam was a very knowledgeable salesman. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thank you again! I'm loving my new car!!! :)


Great Service

5
Brittany Maple on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Sales Consultant, Jim, was very friendly and helpful when I purchased my new car. I found the dealership to be very fair when negotiating a price. And I love my new Mazda CX5! Jim walked me through all the "gadgets and toys" it has, set up my Sync for me, and did everything he could to make me feel comfortable with it. I would recommend Premier Mazda to every one based on my experience there.


wonderful service and dealership

5
Sherlena M on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed a new car and I was not an easy person to deal with. Before I made my visit to Premier, I had been to 8 or 9 different car dealerships and nothing to show for it. I happen to work close to Premier, so decided to check it out on my lunch break. The salesman is very professional and courteous. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and were willing to work with me financial needs. What else can you ask for? I would easily recommend Premier Mazda to my friends and family.


terrific dealer

5
Thomas Keast on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We never felt pressured. Staff listened to our situation. Staff was friendly. Staff was attentive. Staff showed us many vehicles. Staff took the time to make our deal work. Staff worked tirelessly to get us the deal we wanted & could afford. We walked away knowing we had made the right purchase choice.


service department

5
Kayne on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service I received on my vehicle. It was done in a timely manner and I was treated in a very courteous manner. The work done was complete and the cost was even less than predicted. I would especially like to thank Tyler for his help with my problem and a very friendly attitude he conveyed.


THE BEST!

5
Jayhawks Fan on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This purchase was hands down THE BEST car buying experience we have had. Billy and the staff in management and finance were kind, forthright, and expeditious. We hope to do business with them for years in the future--and recommend that you do the same! An A plus experience all the way! Thank you so much Premier Mazda!


Awesome place!

5
Christy on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jake Giess, thank you for taking care of me. You are a true professional. Again Jake thank you for your service I really appreciate your help.


excellent service

5
Dr Jane on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a car today at Premier Mazda. An inexpensive used car, but it was a big deal to me. I had a great experience. The staff treated me as well as they might have if I were buying a new vehicle. It's smart, because I just might someday. And when I do, Premier Mazda will have the inside track.


good experience

5
Hunter Horner on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to buy a car. First off the whole experience is very relaxed because they are not pushy and sneaky like a lot of dealerships out there. They are very straight forward and eager to find you the car that fits your needs and budget. Secondly, their service department is top notch and very affordable unlike most dealers.


used car experience

5
SummerReady01 on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great car buying experience!! Bought a used car and am happy with the prices and salesmen.


the best

5
April L on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best dealer I have dealt with. When you walk in or call there is a feeling of warmth and concern to meet your needs. They are not pushy and allow you time to browse. In addition, when buying a vehicle they fully explain all of the options but don't put a lot of pressure to spend more money. Their facility is very clean and welcoming. My first choice for my next vehicle


thanks for awesome service

5
Drake Louis on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. got me the car I wanted with the payment I wanted. thank you for the help guys!


good work

5
Mike Jones on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the sales reps have great customer service and are open to answering all questions. very great dealership!


Great service

5
Marshal on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a car from Premier Mazda and I had the best experience! I would definitely recommend everyone go to Premier Mazda for future purchases.


Premier mazda

5
Laura K on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Premier Mazda is very professional and the staff is knowledgeable about their vehicles. I would recommend them to anyone!


premier mazda

5
Mazda fan on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan Berger made my car buying experience a painless one. Dan is the very opposite of the stereotypical car salesman. I never -- not once -- felt hustled. He answered all my questions with clarity. I left the showroom fully knowledgeable about the car I was buying. I have already recommended Premier Mazda to friends and family. Why? Because of Dan.


good service

5
Shen Xiong on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

billy, keith, and jake made my purchasing experience very easy. They remain respectful of my budget and got the vehicle I wanted. A very professional team.


mazda dealership

5
John on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was very good thank you very much I like this car and will tell my friends about your dealership and will service my car at your service area


great service

5
Leo on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lester helped me make a well-informed decision by sharing information about two models that I had been considering. He also gave me the opportunity to test drive both vehicles. His calm, professional manner made my car buying experience worthwhile. THANKS!


Awesome

5
Jillian Michelle on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These gentlemen were very professional and enjoyable to deal with and dare I say, I had a fun evening out! Very thankful for the knowledgeable Jake Giess who steered me away from making a mistake in buying a car that would have ultimately made me unhappy. I am THRILLED with my Mazda CX-5 Grand Tour AWD.


Spectacular Spectacular

5
Joseph Lion on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jake Giess was professional, followed up and did what he could to ensure smooth transition of the deal - which it was. Jake went out of his way to listen to me, get me what I wanted and to deliver. A great experience! Overall this dealership is spectacular with an outstanding service department which is important and part of the package.


Dan Berger is the GREATEST

5
BatGirl01 on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan Berger was friendly and minimized the pressure to get me to buy the Mazda 6 for a great price. His communication was straightforward and he answered my questions. He also help set up some things on my car before I drove away.


jim bogard

5
Dino1021 on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim is very professional and followed through from start to finish to make sure that at the end of the day I was happy with everything.


premier mazda

5
Angela S on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I originally e-mailed Jim with interest in a new Mazda 3. He was very helpful and patient. When I finally went into the showroom, Jim was again patient with me as we worked out a deal. He listened to what I wanted and tried his best to get me the price I needed. He was very friendly and listened to my wants and needs. He went over every detail thoruoughly so I understood exactly every option and feature. He even explained how pricing works, and showed me evidence of this. He was nice to work with, and not skeezy like some other places I had been to. I felt comfortable and not pressured to make the best decision for myself. Jim has e-mailed and texted several times since my purchase to follow up and continues to answer all of my questions. I would recommend working with him.


leasing

5
Wayne on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When we leased our mazda, every one made us feel comfortable and they worked hard to get us the best deal possible so when it came time for me to get a new car we contacted them. They were all very pleasant and informative.


Amazing!

5
Peanut on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After getting the shell game at two other dealerships close to my home, I became frustrated and distrustful. The joy of selecting a new car had worn off. Meanwhile, Jim Bogard kept in touch and encouraged me to come to Premier Mazda for a visit. The price, financing, and trade-in were all above board and represented a GREAT deal, and everyone there is so friendly. I am telling everyone about my happy ending with Premier Mazda, after two months of struggling to get the other dealers to treat me with the respect I deserve. Smiles for miles.


lester

5
Unknown on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience working with Lester Ransburg. He was very professional and courteous. They as a dealership did not make much off the sale but treated my wife and I as we were lifelong customers. They will have my business for a long time to come.


Recommended

5
Richard Blocker on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks for helping and finding a best suitable car for my requirements. I highly recommend Premier Mazda for my friends and family.


Preowned

5
Spiderman on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Can't wait to return to Premier for another vehicle purchase. Dan Berger helped us through the process and helped me find the perfect car for me. I got a 2009 Toyota and love my vehicle. I'm thankful Dan did the trade in on that car so he knew everything about it! he knew about previous owners, accidents, and everything! thank you to the professional and friendly staff at Premier Mazda.


Fast Service

5
Money Baby on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership helped us figure out the best deal and sent us on our way with our new mazda 6. loved the car and the dealership. every thing was fast and painless.


Lester Ransburg

5
YOLO on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the customer service was great and our salesman Lester was super knowledgeable and very professional.


new mazda

5
Boss Lady on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You guys have excellent service. We are very happy with the sales man that helped us out and we bought a new mazda miata and finally had a happy ending. And again thank you so much Premier Mazda and a special thank you to the sales man for helping us through the quick process!


No purchase, just service

5
Jason T on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ive only used this companies service and parts departments. Tyler was awesome! He was friendly and helpful. Despite not purchasing the vehicle from Premier Mazda, the company helped get the best deal and fix my vehicle within a short period of time. Had an amazing experience!


friendly place

5
John on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendly place and helpful associates. got a 2014 mazda 6 and love it!


used vehicle- great

5
Mom of 4 on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the price is cheap and the cars are in really good condition. Jim Bogard was very knowledgeable and he really helped me choose the best car for me that was within my budget. I've had the car for 4 months and haven't ran into any problems at all. Great place!


no purchase and still love them

5
S. Shine on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

test drove some cars and am still trying to decide between a chevy and a ford. I will be back in at a later date to purchase one! but this dealership was very amazing!


lovely cars

5
Jana King on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

every thing about this dealer ship was PERFECT. amazing service, amazing people, quick, fast, easy, and amazing cars.


$24,553

Mileage: 9628

Color: RED

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Kansas City, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$21,500

Mileage: 0

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Shiftable Automatic Tran

Body Style: SUV

City: KANSAS CITY, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$17,500

Mileage: 52067

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Kansas City, MO

Engine Type: SKYACTIV-G 2.5L I4 184hp 185ft.

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.