Power Chevrolet

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

These people take care of their customers

5
dbotieff on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have used the service of Power Chevrolet for 16 years. They have gone above and beyond to solidify the loyalty to this dealership. Randy and John in the service department are the reason we keep coming back and bought our last vehicle, a Chevy 3500 pick up from Power Chevrolet. Management, are you paying attention? Your service department is what brought us back to purchase another vehicle from your dealership.


Great sales experience, no hassle and great price

5
Jeff Keto on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Neil McCormick did a great job finding out what I wanted and let me know when a Colorado I might like was in. There was no hassle in negotiating a very good price. The purchase experience was very enjoyable. Great to work with. Our last purchase, two years ago, was from Power Mazda in Salem and they also did a great job with very good follow through on the regular service. Great to have such a good dealership locally.


Review

5
Bill Johnson on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was quick and easy to schedule. Service was also quick and easy once I was there.


Easiest car purchase ever!

5
ERIC HARRISON on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the first time I emailed back and forth with Julie, to the time I walked into the showroom and was introduced to Robert, to when I was done with Conner in finance this was probably the easiest transaction I have ever had. Fifth car from Power auto group and I am sure there will be a 6th soon.


Best ever car buying experience

5
Mary Reese on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg May was the sales person I worked with. He was great. He answered all of my questions and then some!! I felt no pressure, it was the best, buying a car experience I have ever had. Greg took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle I purchased. He helped me get started with "On Star" and to download the "My Chevy" app on my cell phone.


An easy, no pressure sale

5
Kreeves on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We made the trip to power after comparing vehicles in a two hour drive window. After having a specific truck in mind, we met Robert, who helped us from the test drive onward. He made sure to give us plenty of time to drive and compare features, and was appreciative that we made the trip to look at the truck. We were offered a fair trade value and the negotiation was calm and straight forward. We also received a follow up call and a thank you, which we appreciated. Thanks to Robert and the Power team for the help, and for creating a positive buying experience!


Jacob your awesome!

4.8
Jeremy on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went into Power Chevy the other day to look at some vehicles not knowing exactly what I wanted to buy, but I was in need of some type of transportation for work. I was greeted by salesman Jacob who walked me through the lot and pointed out several vehicles for me. He was very patient with my indecisiveness. We were able to finally find a car that was going to work for me. I've got to say of all the vehicles I have bought in the last 30 years I have never had a salesman take the time and effort of actually helping me with this decision. I would recommend Jacob to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle he does more than just sell a car, he appreciates his customer. My wife's next car we will be buying from Jacob. Thanks again Jacob your awesome!


it was good

4.3
Dana on 10/21/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The salesman Kelly had car waiting, when we decided to purchase we had to wait a little longer than I think we should have.Dana


Amazing Service by Jake

4.8
Apvanlaanen on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went into Power just for a general look around to find an idea of what kind of rig I was interested in. When we talked to Jake, Jake was very understanding of what kind of vehicle we were interested in and kept tabs on us to make sure there wasn't a Tahoe or Suburban in their inventory that we may be interested in. Overall, I felt 100% comfortable with Jake and feel like he is a very trustworthy dealer to work with. It was a great experience and I definitely will refer family and friends to him.


Jake went out if his way to try to get me A specific acura

5
Richie on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I asked Jake if you had any Acura TL in a 6spd manual transmission.He looked all over his computer to find me a TL. However he couldn't find a M/T one.I appreciate how he took his time to look for what I really wanted and. Didn't try to get me to purchase another vehicle. He tried working with me and tried finding the car I wanted.Unfortunately all he could find was automatic ones. He didn't try to offer me those, instead he tried lookin deeper. But could not find one.He worked with me. And because he couldn't find my vehicle he did not pressure me Inot getting sone thing I don't want.He did offer what else I'd be Interested in incase he couldn't find one. But at the time all I wanted was a 6spd. Acura TL


The best!

5
mommybear on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kelly Ginther has helped us purchase 3 vehicles within the past two years. I wouldn't go to anyone else. He helped make the process easy and he is very patient. I would recommend him to anyone.


Great new car

5
C. Hollandsworth on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kelly really made the buying process painless. He had to go all the way to EA to get the car I wanted, but I couldn't be happier.


Always a good experience

5
Eml2007 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Delt with power for 10 years. I will never go anywhere else for service or sales ! Get great deals nice selection customer service is great always quick and to the point


CUSTOMER

5
Peter Pavlukevich on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I submitted a response a few days ago, on a request similar to this one, if you refer to that response, you will find a glowing report about your dealership, i really would like to refrain fromrepeating myself.. I'm VERY VERY pleased with the Sublimity dealership Would I refer your dealership to others; Do cows eat grass ?????


Perspective of Power Cheverolet

5
Terry on 09/14/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

For my last visit and all previous visits for service: Forthright, easy to communicate with, thinks outside the box are some thoughts, I would used to review Power Chevrolet of Sublimity, Oregon.


New Explorer!

5
jmamacat558 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have had nothing but good luck with Power. This is the 3rd truck we've bought from them. Kelly was the best. I've been trying to find an Explorer and he found just the right on for me. We'll be back.


GREAT TRUCK GREAT SERVICE GREAT SALESMAN

4.8
DOUG RAAF on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

BOUGHT MY TRUCK FROM POWER HAD THE TRUCK I WAS LOOKING FOR A USED 3500 WITH A 6.6 DURAMAX THIS THING WON`T STOP PULLING GREAT FOR PULLING MY TOYHAULER 11,000 LBS STEVE FOWLER MADE ME A GREAT DEAL WILL COME BACK FOR MY NEXT TRUCK BUT THIS SHOULD LAST ME FOR YEARS


Outstanding service department

5
Hockeybum on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The team at Power Chevrolet in Sublimity including John and Chris in the Service Department do a great job at making you feel that they truly care about you as their customer and will do whatever it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied. I highly recommend the team at Power Chevrolet Sublimity!!


Power Chevrolet

5
Kevin and Marlyn on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg May did an outstanding job. Was very professional.


Great

5
Greg Thom on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people, great experience, honest salespeople, answered all my questions and I'll be back to buy another vehicle from them in the near future.


Great experience !!!! Best customer service ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

5
Rich and Olga on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to" Jim Church" for all of his expert knowledge in Corvettes, explaining all the different options that are available,and a big thanks to" Greg "in sales ,for making our purchase so enjoyable.Greg really went the extra mile in assisting us with all of his knowledge in showing us how all the functions work on my new car!!! Both of these employees are a great asset to your dealership! This dealership also has the best service dept.employees around.I always receive the best customer service from them as well. Thank you so much


Maybe the best people in the business to work with!

5
Brother on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Kelly to buy my truck and Connor to finance it. I was in and out in a very short amount of time with no hassle. Kelly was super knowledgeable about the trucks and showed me several options within my budget and my requirements. There was no pressure and he picked up on what I wanted immediately. Connor made the finance process, simply put, easiest yet. Thank you power Chevy for such an easy and amazing experience. I'll be back for my next rig.


Lifetime customer at Power Auto Group

5
Justin on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership/service department! The people who work there and the owners are very helpful and friendly.


Regular service

5
Dale Bradley on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As usual, the service department was extremely professional and they always have your best interests in mind when servicing your vehicle. They are always friendly, easy to work with and go above and beyond to make sure your getting what you came in for.


Great Experience!!!!

5
JD & Barbara on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We leased a Chevy Traverse in 2013 from Sublimity Power Chevrolet. It was a very good experience. We really like the Traverse, so we decided to look into another lease, since it was time for a trade-in. We made contact with Jaron, the Sales Manager, a couple of weeks ago, to let him know that we would like to lease another Traverse and to discuss color, options, etc., as well as payment terms. Jaron went to work right away looking for the right vehicle and researching all available incentives for the 2016 Traverse. It wasn't long before Jaron had found the perfect vehicle for us, with the exact terms we were looking for. All this, with never any pressure. From that point on, Kelly (who had helped us with our first Traverse) handled most everything from there. He was very professional and made the transition from our old Traverse to the new one an easy one. We also want to add that the service department at Sublimity Power Chevrolet is great also. We visit them for all of our oil changes or anything else our vehicles may need. They are very friendly and courteous. We would recommend this dealership and service department to anyone. We plan on going back when it's time to trade in our lease next time. JD & Barbara


Awesome experience!!!

5
Lenny and Marilynn on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience with Power Chevrolet setting up our lease for a new Traverse. Jose expertly guided us through the selection process, always answered our questions concerning the suv completely and patiently, and was never the high pressure salesperson that so many of us have experienced when setting foot on a dealer lot. Likewise, our experience with Connor during the paperwork stage of the process--he was kind, patient, and fun to work with. All in all, we couldn't be happier with this dealership. This is the second vehicle we have leased from this dealer and we look forward to doing more business with them. Thank you!--Lenny and Marilynn


Chevy Equinox

5
Richard and Karen Ball on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The personnel at Power Chevrolet are extremely polite courteous. They inform the owner of all repairs needed and what actions have been taken to repair the auto.


No pressure sales here, just great service.

4.3
Allison on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jose went the extra mile not only to try and get me the price I was comfortable paying but also to make sure I was comfortable understanding how to setup and navigate my new car. He followed up with a phone call several days after the purchase, just to check on how things were going. Very professional, courteous and attentive.Thank you for a great experience!Allison


Service Department went above and beyond!

5
Kate E. on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

THANK YOU POWER CHEVROLETE!!Power Chevrolet service department has gone above and beyond to help me with my car issues. I brought my car to Power after months of another dealership (Capital Chevrolet in Salem OR) lying and failing to solve my engine issues while car was still under warranty. I finally brought my car to Power and they immediately found the issue and saw that I was illegally charged for services under warranty by previous dealership. Power Chevrolet contacted the previous dealership and told them they owed me a refund. As a result of the previous dealership failing to repair my engine over the course of a few months my entire engine needed to be replaced and the car was no longer under warranty. POWER CHEVROLET WORKED HARD TO GET MY ENGINE REPAIRS COVERED UNDER WARRANTY. THEY REPLACED MY ENTIRE ENGINE THAT THE PREVIOUS DEALER DESTROYED WITH NO COST TO ME.


2010 Traverse

5
Kari Putnam on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful. Explains so you can understand. Recommends what is important to be fixed first and what can wait till later


Excellent Service Department

5
"Happy" on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Could not have been better, even rotated tires and gave the car a wash at no extra charge. Coffee and popcorn during the short wait.


Great Experience

5
Tom and Debbie Schmidt on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience buying our new 2016 Colorado from Power Chevrolet. Jim Church did an exceptional job and was very professional! Great Experience!


Sales Experience ay Power Chevrolet

5
Robert on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales staff were friendly and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. I gave the salesman Neil McCormick a list of exactly what options I wanted in the vehicle and he found the exact car. I felt no pressure to buy anything else and would highly recommend this dealership and salesman to others. In fact Neil had sold cars to at least two other people I know.


I love my 2012 Chevy Silverado

4.6
Ebelly on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Neil was very friendly, professional and extremely respectful of the other customers/employees that were interested in the same vehicle. This is my third vehicle purchased from power Chevrolet in Sublimity and I am very confident in returning to them for a trailer very soon. The professionalism I have experienced from the sales, financing and service departments indicates they are doing an outstanding job and exemplify the quality of workmanship a car dealership should provide to its customers. Thank you. Ernesto S. BelliardScio, OR.


Randy and Steve were amazing!

5
KYLE S STEWART on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in and let Randy the manager know exactly what I needed in terms for work and financing. He quickly got to crunching all the numbers and searching for something that would be the perfect fit for me. Then had a vehicle brought up from albany for me to see.There was no high pressure sales. No gimmicks. And no toying around and trying to take all the money in the bank or putting me in something I didn't want. Steve then came into the picture collecting more information and actually just shooting the s**t with eachother while the deal all came together. They never came back at me with some outlandish payment or ammount down or ungodly value to my trade in. COMPLETELY FAIR. REASONABLE. AND MORE THAN WILLING TO HELP AND WORK AROUND MINE AND MY WIFE'S CRAZY SCHEDULE. I am now the proud owner of a new rig and couldn't be happier. Any business I do in the future will always be at power and always be with Randy or Steve. Amazing guys and the best service I have ever received when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. No friend or family member of mine will ever purchase a vehicle without seeing them first now. I will make sure of that. Thank you so much guys. Really was a pleasure doing business with you. And you have definitely earned my loyalty.


GREAT!

4.8
SalemBusinessOwner on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brandon is always a complete and professional gentleman that is absolutely a pleasure to do business with. Definitely my first call when I have a need for a vehicle or motorcycle, or anyone I know does...I refer them to Brandon.


Welcomed Service

5
kmajorgenson on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Each time I arrive for service on my vehicle I feel welcomed. The facility is well maintained and employees are friendly. Keep it up and I will do likewise.


Oil Change

5
Andrea Jones on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Power Chev has always been the best in service and customer care. They take all problems big or small to heart and give 100%. I so happy to be back with Power Chev I can not tell you.


Service Review

5
Beverly Routon on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent even though it took an extra day to resolve the problem which was an unknown recall when brought in for scheduled servicing. The use of a free car to replace mine while down was very agreeable.


Great truck and dealership

4.8
Ktmrider on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a great experience! Everyone we met was friendly helpful and polite and our salesman Bob was great not pushy it had been a long time since I had bought a vehicle and he walked us through the whole thing and was very patient with me and I enjoyed every minute of the experience! And I got a great truck thank you !!!


Great Experience

4.8
jsp97383 on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Steve Fowler to purchase our Tahoe. He did a great job getting to the price we wanted. All of the salesman, service dept. and loan writer did their best to help. I have purchased several cars from Power and will go back for all of our car purchases.


2011 Suburban Purchase / Easy Transaction

4.5
chevy guy on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Emailed about the vehicle found online. Received prompt return call. Salesman gave me the information needed to decide if I wanted to make the drive (1 hour). I did go look at it and it was as described. Made a reasonable offer and without a lot of back and forth or wasted time, we put a deal together. It was a fair deal. Neil did a great job for me. Just waiting for the spare key now.


What a wonderful experiance!!

5
hillbilly 2015 on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were looking to buy a SUV and had not shopped for a car in years, so needless to say we were apprehensive...Power Chevrolet in Sublimity Or. made the experience nothing shortof wonderful! Kelly and Bee worked great with us and we purchased a beautiful used 2015 Traverse.Can't recommend POWER enough! Great job to all of the staff and thank you!!Dave & Ruth


Regular maintenance

5
Karen527 on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We received an appt for an oil change/filter and tire rotation with in 5 days of phoning the service dept. We stayed in a very clean reception room with coffee and pop corn and sports on TV. We were on our way with in an hour.


Good stuff as always!

5
dirtymax 35 on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased many vehicles from Power over the years.They are always responsive, helpful and just plain give excellent service.Jaron is great and Brent did an awesome job also.Customer for life!Brian Canini


Sales amazing - Service Dept not so much

3.4
CamaroGuy8 on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Purchasing my new vehicle was a breeze, Rob Lucas took care of me from start to finish and he is the reason I'd give Power Chevy 5stars, unfortunately a Rob Lucas doesn't work in their service department which is why I gave them a 3 star rating. First the service department installed the wrong parts on my car, but eventually it was worked out and I was happy with the result. Unfortunately I was disappointed when I took my car in to get an oil change under the service plan. When I had scheduled my appointment I had made note that the shoulder strap button in my Camaro was broken, I also mentioned that the air pressure in my tires were low. So imagine my disappointment when after waiting around for about 45 minutes, I go out to my car and check the tire pressure, and see it is still almost 10 psi lower than it is recommended to be and that the shoulder strap button hadn't even been touched. Needless to say I was less than pleased, I mean jiffy lube at least vacuums out your car, and I didn't buy an almost 30k car at jiffy lube. So I think I'll give the service department one last chance before I change my preferred dealership to a different location. But when I go to buy a truck in a few years if Rob is still there I will definitely be heading back there. So in short Power Chevy is awesome at getting you a new car, but needs improvement in the service department. My suggestions for the service department would be, check the notes on the appointment, top of the car's fluids, vaccum out at least the front seats, check the air pressure of the tires, maybe a car wash, and overall just try a little harder. I like Power Chevy but I don't like the service and product I have received from the service department.


Excellent sales & service experience

5
Hockeybum on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my 2015 Silverado from Sublimity Power Chevrolet and it was a quick , no pressure affair. I then have had my Silverado back in for additional factory options and accessories installed(8" infotainment Center, Backup camera, body side molding, chrome step bars) and they have been courteous and professional and have done outstanding work. David (Service Mgr) and John have gone out of their way to help facilitate all of the upgrades and accessories I wanted.I would gladly refer anybody to Sublimity Power Chevrolet.Scott


We are happy!!

5
Vickier9 on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I feel we got a good deal with our car we purchased from Power Chevrolet, I would have liked a little more from my trade in but I guess we always feel that our car is worth more than it actually is. Greg helped us by showing us several new and used cars in the style that we were looking at and didn't pressure us in any way to try something other than what we were looking at. He was very nice and helpful and made the buying experience a pleasant one.


Very Good Experience

4.8
bigtimberz on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a car can be very stressful...what car works for me, can I afford it, the negotiation, takes all day, huge investment, buyers remorse and on and on. Kelly at Power Chevrolet made our experience easy and pleasant. He was very friendly and comfortable to deal with. He answered all questions before and after we made our purchase. He even followed up with us a day after the deal was done to make sure we were still happy with the purchase we made. We went to Power Chevrolet because our neighbors purchased their cars at this dealership. We would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to go to Power Chevrolet.


Sales & department rocks!

5
Maria C on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They always do a great job on my car Thanks guys! I highly recommend the sales and service department very friendly and honest people.


Happy with purchase

4
Cohen on 08/29/2015

Overall Experience: 4.0

Very happy with our experience. Neil was very helpful and worked hard to meet our needs. We were pretty specific on what we wanted and they had it. Thanks to the Powers group for our new truck.


Ask for Brent

5
Exfordguy on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always been a Ford guy but Brent sold me a Malibu. This is the first time in my 65 years of life that I have walked out of the sales room perfectly satisfied. He is extremely knowledgeable and low pressure. I wanted to try out the advertised Impala but found it to be too large for my needs. Brent listened to my desires and then took me to a car that that fit every need I had. I could write a book here but just believe me when I say that I was certainly glad I walked into Power Chevrolet and got Brent to work with me.


Buyer Beware!

1
broke and broken on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Be very careful dealing with Power Auto Group if looking for a used vehicle. First, be aware that there is absolutely NO consumer protection law or policy in place in Oregon when buying a used vehicle - NOTHING! And Power is very efficient in taking advantage of that lack of consumer protection. I don't think they have anything other than junkers to begin with in their used vehicle inventory. And they will use every trick to sucker you and/or pressure you in to buying one of their junkers. Guess they have to pawn off their junkers on innocent consumers to pay for all that tv advertising they do. And don't think going to a different dealer in the Power Auto Group is going to help any,, they are all in it together to take their 'customers' for everything they can squeeze out of them. Buyer Beware!!! They'll tell you how sorry and sympathetic they are when they sell you a piece of ,,,, junk,, but they'll look for any chance to suck(er) more $$$ out of you!!!!!!!


Excellent service from salesman Steve Fowler.

4.8
TJ on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a complicated situation and needed some good advice before buying a new truck. Steve Fowler took over the situation and told me to let him work out the problems. In a very short time Steve had the problems solved, had me in a new Chevy Colorado and I was on my way. I never had service this friendly, helpful and effective. My wife said she never met a more friendly, genuine sales person than Steve Fowler.Go out to Power Chevrolet in Sublimity and ask for Steve Fowler and you'll be pleasantly surprised.Ted and Connie JohnsonSalem Oregon


Got a Great Deal and Had a Great Experience

5
Jim on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Greg May at Power Chevrolet we scored the last Chevy Spark EV in Oregon. In response to a casual internet "Ask for a Quote" button on a Spark site, Greg sent me a detailed email telling me about great deal on a 2014 Spark. My wife and I made the short drive from Salem to Sublimity and Greg spent an hour or so showing us the car in detail. Then he worked with his higher-ups to get us the deal we wanted. Later I learned that it was the last Spark EV in the state (for now). Lots of folks are on waiting lists to get one. We feel fortunate that Greg took such an interest in our business and connected us with this great car. Thanks Greg!


Awesome..... Great.......

4.4
mzdee on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman Neal was great. Great customer service. I have purchase my second vehicle at Powers and Neal was my sales person. His awesome. My experience has been great. I have my vehicles service there and love them. The customer service is " Awesome".


Easy Experience

5
Hillsboro Buyer on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They had the truck I wanted and responded to email fast. We did most everything over email and then I picked up at Power Chevrolet. They found additional rebates for me and price was better than other dealers I was talking to. Easy!


"A very seamless experience"

5
danielj on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very nice buying experience with Rob and his team. He also helped us become familiar with the features with our truck before we even left the lot. Great price great people !! We will be back for our next vehicle. Thanks again.


great experience

5
acaciawoods on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with jose was great. The service was quick and I was out within two hours. The price was reasonable and exactly what I was looking for. I'd definetly recommend him.


Saturn Vue

3.8
Janice on 11/27/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoy driving my Saturn Vue. The salesman was very nice and showed me different types of SUV's. There were some things I wanted fixed before I bought the car and it was a misdiagnosis. I left after signing and was surprised to hear the continued noise. I was grateful for the extended warranty because after the service person drove the car he heard the noise and I was given a nice rental. The repairs took a long time I had only drove my car for one week during the first month. When I took my car home, I had new tires, a new rear end differential. I did take the car back again after the first oil change. This time there was more extensive repairs related to several gasket leaks, transmission hunting for gears off and on, and noise from the struts. The repairs this time took about one week after the insurance made their recommendations to what repairs they would cover. The transmission works like a gem, the strut noise is no longer and the power steering arm was replaced. The service person took the time to review all the repairs and answer my questions. I left Power Chevrolet confident with their service and their promise to take care of me and my car. The second time I took it in for repairs, I did work with a different service person who did not seem too busy making sure I received all the information I needed.


Great Dealership and Great Sales

4.8
hgraham08 on 11/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really enjoyed our experience with Power of Sublimity. I want to give special thanks to Rob and Jaron for making this an especially easy process. They new their inventory and weren't pushy about buying right away. I highly recommended them for anyone in the future.


A dealership We don't dread to deal with

5
Purbull on 11/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From sales to service, and finance, everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, not pushy. All of the staff are willing to help . Reputable experience with well-trained staff.


My experience.

5
mjgranno on 11/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommend Power Chevrolet! Jose was more than helpful! He knew my price range and didnt try to push me to buy something out of my range (like other dealerships do). He knew what I liked and pointed me in the direction of quite a few awesome vehicles that were exactly what I liked & killer prices! The prices there are unbelievably affordable:) He is definitely going to be my "go to" guy if I or my friends/family need another vehicle. Jose & everyone else at power Chevrolet definitely made things happen for me and I couldnt be anymore happy & satisfied with what I walked away with!


Amazing service

5
jessiemaxwell20 on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had some very specific needs, a tight price range, and it was my first car purchase! Kelly helped me find exactly what I was looking for in the right price range for me, and really cared about helping me find the perfect fit. Thank you for making this an awesome first experience!


Power Chev Makes Buying Cars FUN!!!

5
bevrlyruth on 11/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Power Chevrolet in Sublimity is AWESOME! We have bought three Chevrolet's with Brent Gill: the best 'no pressure' salesman in the business! This dealership offers the BEST in customer service. When its time to buy another one, this will be our first stop! Thank you for making our day!!Terry & Bev G,Sublimity, OR


Worth the drive to Sublimity!

5
erich03 on 10/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found the Volt on line. Called and spoke with Kelly, he drove to Salem, picked up the car and had it waiting for my wife and I when we got there. Car was exactly what we wanted, a 2012 Volt. Sales process was simple, and they did a wonderful job in financing, even got me a better interest rate than I had managed to get on my own. Taking the car in for its first service next week ( 10/17/14 ) We will see what kind of review the service department gets, but if they are anything like the sales dept, it will be 5 stars I am sure!Eric HLebanon, OR


quick and easy

4
whitney.skelton on 09/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Everyone new their job and new how to get it done fast. And being able to work with me on payment was great got it to where I could afford it.


2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4x4

5
Dustin1004 on 09/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in the market to purchase my forth Jeep and my cousin recommended me to work with Jose Lizaola at Power Chevrolet. Jose was great from the start and made the process super easy. He searched around and found the perfect vehicle for me and then contacted me with pricing. He was friendly and knowledgable, creating the best experience I have ever had while buying a car. When he and I were finished test driving and negotiating, I then met with Bee Symons to sign the paperwork. When he asked me if I wanted to purchase the extended warranty, I felt comfortable enough to ask him if he would buy it for his family vehicle. He responded that if it was his car that he would add it for the piece of mind, and I believed him.Thank you all for making this such a great day! I am super happy with my purchase and in love with my new Jeep!


Power sublimity

5
B-rad67 on 09/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome dealership, friendly, helpful, and Jose is an awesome salesman.It is everyone there that keeps us coming back, but Jose is a MAJOR part of why we won't buy a vehicle anywhere else!


Great salesman

4.8
mtrotter0623 on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I told him I am a die hard Ford fan so he would have do some selling to get me to buy Chevy. He did so I bought it. Very pleased.


Power offers AMAZING Customer Service

5
Tagmolson on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose and the team were amazing to work with. Jose went above and beyond to find and get us what we wanted. The follow up care is truly amazing! I will continue to buy from Jose and Power.


My experience with Power Chevrolet.

5
Aklepp on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose was one of the best sales people I have ever worked with! He made the whole process easy and enjoyable which is pretty rare when buying a used car! I will definitely buy my next car through Power.


My Superior Experience

5
17600 on 09/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to thank Nick Trottier for his help in our purchase of a vehicle from Bob Johnson Chevrolet. He was very professional in helping us with our purchase. He did everything for us. It is great when he is at work for the customer. He can multitask great. He goes above and beyond our expectations. Thanks again for all ypu did for us. I would recommend Bob Johnson Chevrolet to anyone!!!!!!


Book by its cover...

2.2
michael.milner.378 on 08/28/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The salesman I spoke to was friendly, and did everything he would probably normally do, but as for whoever it is hiding in the little box that the salesmen went back and forth between trying to negotiate, that's another story.Give you the biggest thing, and that being trying to blatantly rip me off, or con me. Whatever you want to call it. See, the trade in value on my vehicle was worth to them 4000 at first, which was basically the difference between the payoff, and what truck was worth. Then they came back with a higher number trying to work the "deal". With that number, I pointed out how the cost on his paperwork for the truck was 1000 over what it was listed for on the internet. Among some other things. Back to the box he goes yet again.Here is where it gets interesting, and where i say tried to con me, or rip me off.. whatever.. They adjusted the price of the vehicle that 1000 difference i noted from the internet ad, but now the trade in was reduced a lot and salesman slipped and said it because of the price, and he was figuring it on the previous number, not the 1000 less. So you tell me, was my trade in value based on itself and trying to help me, or he knew that the price was over by 1000 already, And if that's the case, what if i took the deal before pointing out the price error, then would it be ripping me off? So, none the less, I will not be returning for that reason, and will be informing my credit union of the situation, since it was referred by them.Don't think they will appreciate having there customers lied to, or being potentially swindled. One of the other gripes was, I already had a set interest rate with my current vehicle, and spoke to my credit union prior to going in, and they said financing wouldn't be an issue, then the dealers supposed finance guy says i would end up with higher interest rate/payments/etc. In addition, they argued my credit union person I spoke with didst know what they were talking about when I was told by my credit union I could get up to 72 month financing, and these guys didn't want to go past 48.Oh, and last thing, when we wanted to take the little paper home they did all this numbers game on, to think it over and talk to my credit union in the morning,the salesman said he couldn't let me leave with it, but would write down the info. Yeah, he only wrote down the last numbers, he left out the parts that show they tried to pull a fast one.


Chris

5
Philip Mark Williams on 07/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris is a asset to your company


Friendly experience

5
slizaola on 07/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Is nice to go to a place and be treated as family and not just another customer or a money sign. Anytime you want to buy a car and you want to experience friendly customer service go to Power Chevrolet in Sublimity and look for Jose Lizaola. This is my second time I buy a car there and my experience has been amazing. Not only did Jose meet my expectation, he exceeded them. Thank now I am driving my dream car a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee.


Power chev. Sublimity, Ore..

4.5
The Marions on 06/21/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have always have had friendly responses from power,The receptionist when I called very polite,and service fast and well done.


Mac & Mary Mc Killip

5
Mac Mc Killip on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A pleasure to deal with the folks at Power in Sublimity. We have been dealing with them for many years and find them to be professional and treat you well. Their Service Department is the greatest and their honesty refreshing. Our Salesman, Steve Fowler makes things work and we will always deal with Steve when purchasing vehicles.Sincerely - Mac & Mary Mc Killip - Silverton / Mt Angel Oregon


Great overall experience

4.8
mfsmith156 on 05/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Let me just start out by saying that purchasing a car is not my favorite thing to do! However, the staff at Power Chevrolet was very respectful, courteous and friendly, not to mention that their used car inventory was outstanding. We came with a specific car in mind but were shown a few others and were allowed to drive all of them. We were having a difficult time deciding and our salesman stayed after hours to get our questions answered and make us comfortable with our selection. Jose is a fantastic salesman! He was knowledgeable and was able to direct us in to a great purchase! We are very happy with our Chevrolet Equinox! Thanks, Jose! You made the difference for us!


Ask for Jose Lazaola!

4.8
Oldtimers on 04/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you have never met Jose Lazaola, take our word for it you need to ask for him at the front door. Jose was courteous, polite, knowledgeable and had a very helpful attitude. He understood what we were looking for and introduced us to a good selection of cars in our price range. He was very patient in showing us all the details and options on the vehicle we bought. This included introducing us to On-Star and syncing my smart phone to the hand- free phone functions. He asked us for any questions we might have and did a follow-up call the next day. We appreciated his respect for our age related questions! We got a tour of the dealership and had our vehicle washed before we left. We thought it was the best car buying experience we have every had.


You must check out the Power Chevrolet dealership. Simply...

5
bevrlyruth on 03/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You must check out the Power Chevrolet dealership. Simply the BEST in CUSTOMER SERVICE. Salesman: Brent Gill far exceeded our expectations. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else... EVER!


service was great!!!!! I'm very happy with power!!

5
laurie blan on 01/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy with the whole experience with power Chevrolet when I had my van worked on, everyone there is very friendly and helpful! And it didn't cost as much as I was expecting, and they did a very good job it helped the problem very much!!!


Jose was a great help in choose and making sure we were...

5
Stevetrucks on 01/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose was a great help in choose and making sure we were taken care and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and has followed up with us to make sure we are satisfied. Also with Bee Simons he was great in the fianancing of the the vehicle and got us a good interest rate. And we will do business with them again. Thank You Steve & Marlena Brumley


This is the second car we have purchased from power chev....

4.8
korrine on 01/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second car we have purchased from power chev. Jose took such great care of us. We had a list of things with a specific price. It was quite the challenge, one that jose met. Great experience. We will be back for our next car.


I took my vehicle in to get serviced and later found out...

5
stephaniemelliott on 11/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my vehicle in to get serviced and later found out that my vehicle was going to need some major repairs so I decided to get a new car. My experience with this dealership was absolutley phenomenal!!!! I worked with Jose and he found exactly the vehicle I was looking for, but better. I spoke with him first thing in the morning and he had my new vehicle there in Sublimity by 4pm. Buying a car at Power Chevrolet honestly was the most stress free experience I have ever had when making such a big purchase. I would recommend going to this dealership and working with Jose to anyone of my friends and family. The service department is great to work with, they are honest, and know whatthey are doing and talking about. Thank you!!!!!!


Jose worked with us to find us the perfect car at the...

4.6
mkragness on 11/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Jose worked with us to find us the perfect car at the perfect price. Hard word and dedication to his customers is what he showed. We will definately choose power chevy for our next purchase just like we have in the past :) Thanks JOSE


The Cruze I purchased was the 3rd car I've bought...

4.8
junebug26 on 10/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Cruze I purchased was the 3rd car I've bought from Power Chevrolet in 7 yr.. That in its self speaks volumes about how Power treat its current and previous customers. I would recommend Power to my family and friends. All the salesmen are friendly and helpful. Especially Jose Lizaola. He sold me a Sonic and 6 months later sold me the the Cruze. He is very positive and professional. He spends time with the buyer demonstrating all the features of the car..He is patient no matter how many times you ask a question. Jose calls after the sale to see if you're having any questions and how you like your new car. I can't say enough wonderful things about the service department; always cheerful and helpful. The remodel gave the customers a nice place to wait while their car is being worked on.


Awesome service from entering the door to getting in my...

5
zippidy on 08/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome service from entering the door to getting in my new car. Greeted with smiles/strong handshakes. It all started by looking at Power Chevrolets easy to access web site and noting that I wanted follow up on a car that was advertised. I received a call from Rob Lucas. A time was set up for a test drive. After the test drive we went into the office and filled out papers. The deal was closed with Rob Lucas/Scott Rairdon and I was driving out with my new car in about two hours. :) This is my second purchase of a car at Power Chevrolet. I came back due to the excellent service I received the first time. I don't think anyone looks forward to the purchase of an automobile but I did feel very comfortable in the hands of the dealership. I know the service department is very reliable and know I will be in good hands in the future. A special thanks to Rob Lucas for making me very comfortable and finding a car that fit my needs. Marcia Sanchez


We are Happy Campers!! We had a great family experience...

4
1happyfamily on 07/31/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We are Happy Campers!! We had a great family experience shopping for our new RV at the dealership. They even provided us with a BBQ lunch!!!


Thank you Chepe! You are great at what you do and I...

5
jsearls on 07/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Chepe! You are great at what you do and I always enjoy catching up with you :) We will be back when its time to get my tahoe!


Had a great experience with this dealership. Jose was...

5
nicki cribbs on 06/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience with this dealership. Jose was awesome to work with. It was quick and painless. They gave us a great price on our rv and really worked good with us. I would definitely recommend power Chevrolet to anyone and have!


I am thrilled with my experience doing business with...

5
tknowlesklampe on 06/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am thrilled with my experience doing business with Power! Jose Lizaola was my salesperson and he did an excellent job! He went above and beyond for me. I wanted to have my mechanic look at the car. No problem. He took it into Salem for me. Then he came to my work, picked up my trade-in vehicle and took it back to Power so they could look at it. He prepared all the paperwork and then delivered it and my new vehicle back to my office. I never had to leave my office once! Oh, and did I mention he was even able to retrieve an important document from the original owner of the car I just purchased! All because I asked him if he could...and yes, he did! Thank you Jose for making my first car purchase in years a painless (even enjoyable:) experience! You did an awesome job!


Best car purchase experience I've ever had. And I...

5
ssproshop on 05/22/2013

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best car purchase experience I've ever had. And I have purchased many over the years. Jose Lizaola was absolutely awesome. No pressure, went the extra mile for me to get what I wanted.


We bought a new '13 Kia optima. Jose was extremely...

5
kasiatruss on 03/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought a new '13 Kia optima. Jose was extremely helpful in bringing us any car we wanted to see right to the dealership. He even came in on his day off! When they didn't have the exact car we wanted they were able to get it for us, no problem. We got an amazing interest rate and will definitely be using Jose for any purchases in the future! We highly recommended him as a salesman and power as a dealership for any of your needs. They gave us a great trade in value too. We were very happy! We've bought several cars from power Chevrolet in the past and will continue to do so.


This is my third purchase from Power Chevrolet and each...

5
cocogirl8907 on 03/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third purchase from Power Chevrolet and each expierence has been great! Rob is very knowledgable in his field, and doesn't make the purchase feel pressured. The process has gone very smoothly with each purchase and I have been extremely happy with my purchases!


This is the third pickup I have purchased from Power...

5
Allen Lane on 01/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the third pickup I have purchased from Power Chevrolet over the years. Rob has been my salesman for each one and he does an excellent job. Very laid back, not pushy and knows his product very well. I have been 100 percent happy with my experience with Rob and Power Chevrolet and will purchase thru them in the future. Thanks Rob!Allen Lane


Rob did a great job of finding us a car that would work...

5
jaredmiller1980 on 01/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rob did a great job of finding us a car that would work for our situation. The entire process was painless and didn't take long at all. This is the second car I have bought from Rob and both times he did an excellent job and wasn't pushy at all. I will be back when it is time for another vehicle.


Very friendly. Excellent customer service. Explains...

4.8
Annette Read on 01/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly. Excellent customer service. Explains everything in detail and are always there if you have any questions. They find what you are looking for. They found me better interest rates too. I will continue to go there if I ever need another vehicle.


This dealer is the best. I will defiantly be a return...

5
Scottv163 on 01/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealer is the best. I will defiantly be a return customer! They were so helpful in finding me rebates and additional discounts. I also got an amazing interest rate. I am a very satisfied customer.


I have bought 5 vehicles from power auto in the past 7...

5
Maxxmus333 on 01/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought 5 vehicles from power auto in the past 7 years and my most recent 2 from Jose lizaola and he has been the best sales rep ever! I and my whole family deal with Jose only as he always has everything setup and ready to go, he always makes sure he gets us the best deals and is very easy to talk too and feel comfortable around him to talk car and family talk. I would never of bought this many cars if it was not for the outstanding service power auto and Jose brought to my service.


This was the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Rob and...

4.8
Modenthal on 01/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Rob and Power Chevrolet. Rob takes the time to understand want I want and then finds that vehicle. The price has always been competitive. There is a friendly atmosphere that makes the purchase experience fun.


Rob was very helpful and patient, this was the first new...

5
Shayla Caligure on 01/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rob was very helpful and patient, this was the first new car I have ever purchased and he made it a very good experience. It was by far the smoothest transaction I have ever had in a dealership. Everyone there from sales to finance were very friendly. I would recommend Rob at Power Chevrolet to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.


Rob is curteous and respectful of his customers and their...

4.8
spalmer1 on 12/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rob is curteous and respectful of his customers and their needs.I have purchased 5 vehicles from Rob and have always felt good about each deal.


Professional and honest and explained every detail to our...

5
Gary L Petersen on 12/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional and honest and explained every detail to our satisfaction. HAD PATIENCE WITH EVERY QUESTION WICH MADE SENSE OR NOT.AND SEEMED TO GO ABOVE THE CALL OF DUTY TO MAKE SURE WE HAD COMPLETE KNOWLEDGE OF EVERY TRANSACTION ASSOCIATED WITH THE GREAT DEAL


When I came into the dealer ship the salesmen picked the...

5
Keenon r on 12/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I came into the dealer ship the salesmen picked the one with the most experience with what I was looking at, and when discussing price they gave me straight talk and no b.s. Then when doing the financing worked hard to get me the best rate possible instead of taking the first one offered.


My husband and I needed to find a car as soon as we could...

4.8
mohr1234 on 12/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I needed to find a car as soon as we could so I knew Jose worked up at power so I chose to use him. Jose helped me so much and had us approved the day we started looking, brought the car to his dealership had everything taken care of in 2 days I took the car home! I LOVE my Passat its the perfect car! Thank you Jose!!! :)


I didn't think I would qualify for a car loan because I...

5
n_ruff1979 on 12/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I didn't think I would qualify for a car loan because I have no credit. Jose was amazing and got me everything I asked for, including an incredibly low monthly payment. Not only did he get me financed but called a few days later to tell me her got me a better interest rate, causing my monthly payment to go down. How awsome are these guys, where are you going to find a sales man that does that!! I love my car and will refer everyone I can. Thank you Power, Jose, and Scott :-)


Jose found the car without me having to do anything! He...

4.8
Courtnie.b on 11/12/2012

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose found the car without me having to do anything! He helped me a lot, he had everything taking care of before I got there! Great experience going to power! He's awesome!! Searched and Gave me a lot of options on a car! I said I was going to be looking for a car and at the end of the day he found the car for me! Perfect!


I had a great time purchasing my new car...Jose was fun...

3.8
nikitagillis on 10/10/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had a great time purchasing my new car...Jose was fun and friendly.. i will recommend Jose and the dealership in the future...To friends and family as well as returning to purchase a new car in the future......Thanks Jose and Power ChevroletNikita gillis


I worked with Jose (Chepe) Lizaola at Power Chevrolet...

5
CaitlinBoaz on 10/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Jose (Chepe) Lizaola at Power Chevrolet recently and was so happy with my experience there. From the very beginning Jose worked very quickly to get me into the vehicle I wanted and continued to go out of his way to help me with whatever questions or concerns I had. He was both personable, professional, and very knowledgable... and made buying a car a great experience. I would recommend any of my friends or family to visit Power Chev, and would feel comfortable knowing that they would be very well taken care of there- Thanks Chepe!!


Power Chevrolet and Jose answered all my questions. They...

4.8
Judygclark on 09/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Power Chevrolet and Jose answered all my questions. They seemeThank y9u, Josed to care about my concerns re prices and financing. It took very little time and I drove off the lot with no pain, a new car and a voucher for a tank of gas.Thank you Jose and Power Chevrolet. I have recommended you to my neighbor.SincerelyJuliana (Judy) Clarkc


Jose AKA Chepe.was great ,very friendly, i told him what...

5
2012chevy on 09/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose AKA Chepe.was great ,very friendly, i told him what i was looking for on the phone and before we hung up he had found just what i wanted.he made me feel like i could trust him completely the first time and now after the second and third time i know i can trust him so what ever dealership he works for is where we will buy from. he will do what ever it takes to make his customer happy Thanks Jose! i recommened this dealership but mostly JOSE!!


Jose was very helpful in helping me find exactly what I...

5
lucy.hernandez.5623 on 08/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose was very helpful in helping me find exactly what I was looking. Although I didn't know exactly what I specifically wanted at first he was able to show me enough options to finally find what I liked. I ended up liking a car that was out of my price range but they were able to drop down the price 2000 which was amazing! They were so helpful trying to find a monthly payment that would work best for me and he would not give up!


Everyone was friendly and professional. It was a very...

5
wmwm25 on 08/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and professional. It was a very simple process from start to finish. Also they had exactly what I had been searching for.


We appreciate the service. The first truck I looked at...

5
ddavenhill33 on 08/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0

We appreciate the service. The first truck I looked at would not work within the confinements of our budget. Jose found another truck the next day that would work within our budget. He brought it to our house since we were not able to leave our weekend warrior project. We liked it better than the first truck that I drove and it meets our needs better. We appreciate the great service. We feel we got a fair deal with our trade in which we still owed well above the going rate. Our truck did not have a hitch adapter which we realized after we got home. When I called Jose, he said he would bring it to us ~ I enjoy driving my new duramax Silverado so much, I told him I would come to pick up for an excuse to go for a drive it. I have recommended POWER to my Dad who is looking to purchase a new vehichle as well.


i bought a trailer from jose and have to say it was the...

5
aaronriffe on 08/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i bought a trailer from jose and have to say it was the best experience ever. they got my payments exactly where i wanted them and the interest rate i asked for. jose was very knowledgeable and proffesional.


I have had some really negative experiences with car...

4.8
greenwac on 07/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had some really negative experiences with car dealers and was very apprehensive when I went to Power Chevrolet, but did so on a referral. I was overwhelmed by the casual stress free experience I had there. Josh was great! I will recommend Power Chevrolet and Josh, to my friends for sure!! I had what felt like an honest, adult transaction at a car dealership for the first time in my life. Thanks!


Greg May was our sales person, but I don't see his name...

4.8
nsuekool on 07/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Greg May was our sales person, but I don't see his name up on the emplyee list. The sale for our daughter to buy her used 2001 Jeep went smooth and fast. Greg did a supper job as a salesman. Thanks for coming there to show us the Jeep on your day off. AND thanks to Power for making the deal right for our daughter, so she could have a Jeep again. Sincerely, Tony & Nancy Sukle


I was in the market for a Toyota Tacoma and was...

5
JoAnnT5 on 07/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in the market for a Toyota Tacoma and was recommened Jose Lizaola. My sister has purchased a couple of vehicles from him and Power Auto Group and had such very high regard for him and the company that when he called to let her know that he had found a Toyota Tacoma we just had to come and check it out. Being a retired person posed some challenging moments in the process of making that truck become mine. Jose and the Power Auto Group made it happen and now that beautiful White Tacoma Truck is sitting in my driveway!!!! I'd also like to add that Scott Rairdon made the final portion of the transaction go as fast and smooth as possible when there were seemed to be a dozen signatures for me to endorse!! Thank You all so very much!!! JoAnn Thompson


jose is great ,very friendly, i told him what i was...

4.8
lovemy08honda on 07/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

jose is great ,very friendly, i told him what i was looking for on the phone and before we hung up he had found just what i wanted.he made me feel like i could trust him completely the first time and now after the second and third time i know i can trust him so what ever dealership he works for is where we will buy from.he will do what ever it takes to make his cust. happy thanks jose


Had a breakdown on a trip-excellent timely service to get...

5
apfelbaum on 06/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a breakdown on a trip-excellent timely service to get us back on the road-decided to purchase new after having contact with the dealership and the contact salesman Neil McCormick


We a wonderful experience in purchasing an used vehicle....

5
bdwoodley on 05/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We a wonderful experience in purchasing an used vehicle. Jeff was very friendly and helpful. We will recommend Power Chevrolet to anyone we know looking for a vehicle.


great customer service. dealers had a passion in getting...

4.4
raoj on 05/15/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

great customer service. dealers had a passion in getting the customer feel at home. have great communication skills in helping the customer understand the littlest thing.


From the moment I stepped in to the Dealership till I...

4.8
oloboloboo on 04/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I stepped in to the Dealership till I drove away in my new car I felt as if everyone at Power was friendly and had my best interests in mind. I don't feel I was pushed into anything more than I needed. I called Jeff and told him what type of vehicle I was interested in. He asked me a few questions then he had some cars in mind and to come on down and take a look. When I arrived, I was greeted at the door and the car he picked for me was sitting nearby. I drove it and then we walked the lot so he could show me a few options. Within an hour of coming to the lot I had the finance arranged and papers signed thanks to Paul. I would definitely go back. Thanks!


We came in to look at a 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 that Neil had...

5
R&CLomax on 04/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came in to look at a 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 that Neil had called us to tell us he had that met the criteria of what we were looking for in a truck. The truck met all the standards that we were looking for and we were very satisfied with the truck(except the color, lol but we can accept it) They worked real hard and made us a deal that we were able to work with and accept. The time and fashion was great and they had everything organized and ready for us when the deal was done and time to exchange trucks.


I have always been treated with respect & very...

5
tcollier on 04/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always been treated with respect & very professionally & efficiently. The dealership has always been very competitive & made every effort to locate the exact vehicle I was looking for. My experience with each department has been exceptional for over 4 years & has resulted in my purchasing several vehicles.


My experience was great! Meesh was very helpful and...

5
cpurdy on 04/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was great! Meesh was very helpful and thorough... she made buying a car so easy- all the work was done for me, I just had to sign on the dotted line! The price was great, the service was great, and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy! It's small and personal, and there's no un-called for pressure. Meesh helped me find a car that was perfect for me and she gets a mental "thank you" when I start it up every day!


We bought our Chevy Impala there and have had all of our...

5
Ira Pratt on 04/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought our Chevy Impala there and have had all of our service done there. This trip was for recall #09132 Power Steering Hose. It was cheerfully done in a very short time while I waited. I highly recommend Power Chevrolet of Sublimity Oregon!!Sincerely,Ira Pratt


This will be my 5th vehicle I have purchased from a...

5
magpie1981 on 03/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This will be my 5th vehicle I have purchased from a dealership since I turned 16 years old. All of the prior 4 vehicles were through different dealers. Then I met Jim Church at Power Chevrolet. Of all the salesmen I have ever worked with I believe he is the only honest one in the state of Oregon. Like all of my car hunting searches in the past I always start off having one negative encounter after another until I finally settle. I started off speaking with Jim over the phone and he was happy to do a bunch of leg work for me to find what I was looking for. I then met him to view the vehicle I was interested in. He gave me a fair price for the vehicle from the beginning; no negotiations required. I signed the paperwork and now I am happier than I have ever been purchasing a vehicle. I left the dealership sincerely hoping that Jim actually made some money off of my sale. He deserves it for cutting out all of the negativity, greed, and chaos that comes along with purchasing a vehicle. He was just a genuine human being and it was a wonderful pleasure to buy from him. I intend to be a repeat customer so long as Jim Church or someone similar is working at Power Chevrolet.


We have purchased two vehicles at Power Chevrolet and...

4.8
TLBrand on 03/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased two vehicles at Power Chevrolet and will continue to shop there for new cars in the future. We do our service work there and find them to be honest and fair in explaining anything outside of regular service that might need attention. There is no pressure to have it done there if it is something we could get done elsewhere. They are friendly and considerate of our schedule, and prompt in scheduling. Yesterday while there for an oil change, I overheard Randy talking with someone who had come in asking questions and was impressed with how patient and kind he was while working with the man and his wife. None of the service people, the salespeople, or even the office and maintenance workers have ever been anything but friendly and professional. This is a first class dealership.


performed with grace in a very unusual circumstance, was...

4.8
benjimanactivate on 11/17/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

performed with grace in a very unusual circumstance, was straight forward and kind to me, my wife and two kids. Nate has a great sense of humor and was pleasant to talk to. I was in and out of the dealership quickly and felt like the deal was fair to all involved.


$25,695

Mileage: 0

Color: RED

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Sublimity, OR

Engine Type: 1.4L I4 16V MPFI DOHC Turbo

$36,625

Mileage: 0

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Regular Cab Pickup

City: Sublimity, OR

Engine Type: 4.3L V6 12V GDI OHV

$15,590

Mileage: 0

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Sublimity, OR

Engine Type: 1.4L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.