Porsche of Westwood

4.2
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.4 Quality Of Work: 4.4 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.2 Overall Experience: 4.2


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Professional and Competitive

4.6
rbl413 on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had been shopping for a new Porsche Macan, and a web listing for a certified pre-owned vehicle brought me into this store. I was promptly greeted by Jamie Imperato. Jamie showed me the vehicle and allowed me to take it for a test drive. I came back a second time, with my wife. We decided that was not the right car at the right price. We began shopping Porsche dealers all over MA, RI and NH. There were few new vehicles available, and the experiences varied. I was close to buying a vehicle at another dealership when Jamie informed me that they just received a shipment of 2017s. Via email we found the perfect Macan for me. The equipment, color and price were all right, and I was given a lower then desired, but acceptable price on my five-month old trade. Through the entire process, Jamie proved to be extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful, and low-pressure. The deal happened very quickly, and Jamie was able to deliver the vehicle the next day. If you are in the market for a Porsche, I would recommend you visit this dealership, and ask specifically for Jamie. The Business Manager Amie was also very nice and pleasant, but seemed a little inexperienced. With her nice disposition and helpfulness she will grow into her role with just a little more experience.


Good sales experience

4.8
GermanCarLover on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been in the market for a 2016 Porsche Macan. Zach Sweatt was my salesperson and I was very impressed. He is extremely passionate and knowledgeable about Porsches and cars in general. He was very helpful in guiding me through the add-on features that would be relevant for me. Zach was great about following up by email and setting up a test drive. Unfortunately the dealership didn't have the model in stock that I wanted (color, specific features) so I ended up buying the car somewhere else but do appreciate what a good experience I had with Zach.


Fast and efficient

5
JD508 on 08/18/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience with Zach. He was quick, efficient and was persistent. He could answer almost all of my questions and when he didn't, he was honest and had the resources to find out in a timely manner. Definitely saving his cell number for my next ride.


STAY AWAY.... THEY LIE!!!

1
wb on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Dealt with Al,i their internet sales person. They had a used car I wanted, very hard to find car. I'm 200 miles away, she said no problem they could ship it and take my trade. Then she never gets back to me, so I call her manager Sam. Now she gets back to me, gives me an expectable quote for my trade. Now she never gets back to me again, each time I leave voice mails and send e-mails... I want the car! Finally an email, giving me the shipping cost and wants to know if we should proceed, I email back that day YES. Never heard again, 2 voicemails 3 emails, no response. I call today and her extension is not working, so I call the main number, oh yes she is here... she comes on the phone, oh I never heard back from you so we sold it. That is a lie Ali and you know it. I see other reviews about this person, they have not fired her so I guess this is how they do business. No integrity what so ever.Beware of such people.


Great Porsche Buying Experience!

5
itzlawyo on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience buying a Cayenne here! Zack Sweatt is a great salesman. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about cars. Very smooth transaction from start to finish.


Great sales experience on my new Macan

5
BOXTAH on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have enjoyed working with Zachary Sweatt on the purchase of my new Macan. The other reviews I see on this site are well deserved. Zach has been knowledgeable and supportive through the order process without ever being pushy or condescending. After a terrible experience with the Porsche dealer in Burlington MA (don't go there) this was a breath of fresh air. I'm looking forward to more of the same when my new Macan arrives in four weeks.


You Must Visit This Dealership before you Purchase!

4.8
Bzimm on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This review is long over due. I have been driving my 2014 Porsche Cayenne and I could not be happier. This is my first Porsche, Zack Sweatt , was fantastic to work with, his knowledge of the Cayenne was invaluable and his patience in helping me find the right Cayenne made the experience very enjoyable. Before your purchase your next Porsche make sure to visit Westwood Porsche!I also wanted to recommend this Dealership's Service Department. They service both the Porsche and Audi brands. Mike Costello has been fantastic on the Audi end, and Steve and Cameron have made owning a Porsche easy. Aaron Anger the Service Manager is available and helps to ensure your ownership experience is second to none!


Out of State Purchase

4.6
Greggatlactec.us on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am from MI and found the used Porsche I want at Porsche of Westwood. I was dealing with Zachrey Sweatt and have to say I found working with Zach to be friendly, open and honest. I was buying this vehicle sight-unseen and relied on his photos and comments to judge the condition of the car, Being a black Porsche the condition of the paint (it's past treatment) is critical to its appearance. Zach's representations to me about the condition of the exterior and interior were positive and I relied upon his judgement and his apparent shared devotion to Porsches. I have to say that when I received the vehicle off the delivery truck it's appearance and condition equalled and even exceeded what I was told. For that I thank Zach! It is important to have an enthusiast working with you on the other end, and doubly so if purchasing remotely.Overall I would rate this car-purchasing experience as being very good. Zach is easy to work with and straight-up honest, so far as my experience goes, and I got the beautiful toy I wanted at a reasonable price. I am more than pleased with the car received. I have seen negative reviews of this dealership and have to say that the paperwork in my case did not go as quickly as I would have liked, but it was also a period of holidays and storms so...My feeling from some of the other comments and my own experience is that Porsche of Westwood has had a couple of problems with customer relations and that they are working hard to improve their performance, perhaps bringing in some new blood. Certainly that was the case in my dealings with Zach. I would go back and purchase from Porsche of Westwood (Zachrey Sweatt) again.


Thoughtful and thorough service and attention

5
Mp23 on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked into the dealer with no appointment and was pleasantly surprised with the level of care and attention I received. I'm on the younger side of Porsche's stereotypical demographic, and have had less than exemplary service from other high-line dealers in the past (presumably due to my age and appearance).Zachery was very thoughtful and easy to work with in helping to select a car that fit my wants and needs. He even had me stop at their overflow lot to see a specific color on a different car. He was very respectful of my time, and never pressured me into a purchase. I had a number of questions following my visit and he was prompt and precise in getting me answers quickly and with definition. In the end, I bought another make vehicle but would highly suggest giving Zachery Sweatt the opportunity to earn your business.


STAY FAR FAR AWAY!!!! LIARS

1
911turbocab on 10/14/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Terrible service! Would not recommend to anyone ever.Spoke to Ali Mealey about a trade in Porsche. Was given authorization from a manager for a certain price for my vehicle. Was told to bring it in and receive a check. Once I arrive Ali was not available and a "Mike" helped me. I was asked several times how i acquired the vehicle and why it was for sale. (both of these are private and none of anyone's business) I was told i would receive a call about the trade in. All of a sudden now they are no longer interested. Thanks for wasting my time, gas, extra mileage on car etc. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP! LIES


Visited this dealership in search of a cabriolet 911, was...

2
Bdude24 on 07/07/2011

Overall Experience: 2.0

Visited this dealership in search of a cabriolet 911, was dressed very casual (shorts, t-shirt, flip flops). Sales rep took my information and never followed up.Ended up buying a new 911 elsewhere.


I would recommend Prime Audi because of the care and...

4.8
spkelly1819 on 06/11/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend Prime Audi because of the care and attention I received from the sales associate, Ken Bourne. Ken was extremely helpful explaining all the details about the car I purchased. He was also fair in negotating the final price of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend Ken for anyone looking for an Audi or Porsche in the area.Stephen Kelly


Mike was friendly, helpful, and patient as I was looking...

4
acleasby on 04/09/2010

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Mike was friendly, helpful, and patient as I was looking at an older used Porsche. I would have liked the car to be a little better prepped for delivery (front plate not installed, not freshly detailed) but otherwise no complaints.I would recommend Prime for an informed buyer.


On August 4, 2009, I purchased a 2007 E350 4matic sedan...

5
egaudet on 08/05/2009

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

On August 4, 2009, I purchased a 2007 E350 4matic sedan from Westwood Mercedes-Benz. Overall, I had a very pleasant experience! From my initial discussions with Roxy on the phone, the test drive with Ray, negotiating price with Don, to financing with Trisha, I found the Westwood Mercedes team to be the most professional, knowledgable and friendly with which I have ever experienced. I will highly recommend Westwood MB to my friends and family (and have already posted such on facebook.).


I went to Prime Audi of Westwood and as soon as I walked...

5
AMCalumni08 on 05/11/2009

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Prime Audi of Westwood and as soon as I walked into the dealership I felt like royalty. Michael Costello and Francesca Rania couldn't have been more helpful! It was a great experience. I went in there to have a spare key made up for my father's Audi A4 Quattro and to get a grease and oil and the staff there could not have been nicer! I was so impressed! There was another gentleman that helped me in Retail Parts and I can't remember his name but everyone there was nice and helpful. When I saw the advertisement in an Auto Solutions magazine and the headline read "Prime is on your side!". I left that dealership saying to myself "Prime is on my side!". I am also really into sports and I enjoyed talking about the Boston Red Sox with the people that worked in the service area. They really are straight forward about everything too. They told me they are going to watch the rear differential seal (or something like that) because it is showing signs of leaking and they made me aware that it may need to be replaced. It was very nice of them to let me know about that, I appreciated that.


After looking at several SUVs in my local area, and...

5
alancdean1 on 04/23/2009

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After looking at several SUVs in my local area, and constantly being pushed by sales persons to "make the purchase", I saw a 2007 Acura MDX for sale at Prime Porsche-Audi in Westwood, MA (approx. 90 miles from my home). The ad stated that the owner took unbelievable care of the vehicle, and the photos looked really good, but I was skeptical. The minute I pulled into Prime Porsche-Audi I was pleasantly surprised. The vehicle was sitting right outside the sales office and it looked as new inside and out (and I am known as being really picky). I had an appointment with one of their sales personnel who seemed to have more interest in my needs than his own. I could easily become friends with this person. We took the vehicle for a test drive, and I was sold. We just needed to arrive at a price I could afford. Negotiations were easy, and pressure-free. I was able to get into the new MDX body style (new in 2007) for slightly more money than the 2006's I had been looking at. Prime made the rest of the deal extremely easy. They got me a great interest rate, and they handled everything between my insurance company & the registry. When I picked up the car, I was again treated professionally, and my sales person took the time to make certain that all my questions were answered, etc. AS promised, the vehicle had been detailed and it was spotlessly clean inside & out. The paint had been waxed & buffed, it really looked beautiful. To sum it up, I believe I got a great deal on a great vehicle. And although the vehicle I purchased had higher than normal mileage, it appears that the original owner took great care of it both mechanically and aesthetically. I just took it on a 325 mile (each-way) trip and it ran flawlessly. I took several of my sales person's business cards, and I will recommend him to my friends and business partners without question. If you want to purchase a top quality car in excellent shape, and be treated fairly & professionally, try Prime Porsche-Audi in Westwood.


$18,991

Mileage: 60456

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Westwood, MA

Engine Type: I4

$79,991

Mileage: 3992

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Westwood, MA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$38,991

Mileage: 52166

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Westwood, MA

Engine Type: V6

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.