Pomoco Nissan

4.4
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.5 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.1 Pricing: 3.9 Overall Experience: 4.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Disorganized and liars

1
DIANN SHORTER on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Same as the other guy was not told what team I was on, gave me a lot of bad information, ordered wrong parts and even when I went through the Corporate filing a complaint they still will not call me. Do not buy a Nissan as I will never do so again since corporate refuses to hold them accountable and make them call me back. I worry about them even having my vehicle as they may do something to it since they have already messed it up by shorting out the Rear view camera while putting in the radio as the camera was fine when they took the vehicle


Poor customer service, didn't address the issue

2
Dad23665 on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I didn't buy a car from them, but took my Rogue there for recall work. They wasted my time and then tried to sell me some unnecessary maintenance plan. I ended up in Newport News at the Nissan dealership.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Nancy on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been purchasing and servicing our cars at Pomoco Nissan for 15 years. The service department is second to none. If ever there is a repair needed they do it correctly the first time. They only do necessary repairs to my vehicles and w/ my consent. The prices are always very fair. I have always been treated w/ the utmost respect and courtesy by service and sales. Henry Ayer runs a business of integrity. He always has an open door policy for the customers. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Pomoco! Nancy B. Hampton. VA.


Russell!!

5
ineboo on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We can't say enough good things about Russell, our salesperson. He was wonderful and helped us in any way possible. Answered all our questions, was polite and altogether we could tell that he loves his job.All together we had a very pleasant experience with our purchase and the way it was handled.Thank YouKen and Inga


Second purchase

5
Chris on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fall 2014My wife and I first visited the dealership last fall to test drive a new Nissan Altima after we had a bad experience at a competing location. Our first impression of the dealership was they were conveniently located and the dealership was laid out very well and clean. We were greeted by Kendall (Salesman) and he was very helpful with finding the exact vehicle my wife was looking for. During the test drive he thoroughly went through all of the car features. Before we went inside after the test drive, I let Kendall know what we were looking to pay for the vehicle (Truecar Price), and how much we wanted for her car (KBB). He worked with the owner and they came back with a sales price below what we asked for and a trade in price above what we asked. We could not have been happier. After the purchase, we were contacted to ensure we were happy with the purchase and to thank us for our business. March 2015I decided to sell my Mustang and I went around to a lot of dealers to test drive different brands. My last stop was Pomoco Nissan to test drive a Pathfinder. I worked with Lois, who went through all of the features of the vehicle for me. Once I drove the Pathfinder, I fell in love with it and decided to make a purchase. Unfortunately, they did not have the color vehicle I was looking for, but they were able to locate one for me and had it in a couple days. Once again, they were able to get to the price I wanted to pay for the vehicle and match the amount I wanted for my trade. During the time they were getting my vehicle ready, the owner has a March madness event he does at the dealership and when you buy a vehicle, you get a chance to win some giftcards for shooting hoops. I don't have many skills in basketball, but I had a good time. After the purchase, I was contacted to ensure I was happy with the purchase and to thank me for my business. Overall, I have never had a bad experience at the dealership, and they will continue to receive business from me in the future. I would also recommend them to anyone in Hampton Roads in the market for a Nissan. I don't believe you will have a better experience or get a better price anywhere else.


Bought our new nissan

4.3
Adam on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had a great exsperice, our sales associate Russell was great!


outstanding dealership in every area

5
Skipb on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been doing business with Pomoco Nissan for many years. I use their service department regularly fo all of my routine service. I am always grelated by name with a smile. The service is always fast and done right. Prices are fair and competitive. I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership and have always n very happy with the vehicle and the price I paid. I honestly don't believe I could do better anywhere else. I highly recommend this dealer for both sales and service.


Outstanding Sales and Servive

5
Skip Barber on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been doing business with Pomoco Nissan for many years. I use their service department regularly for all of my routine service. I am always greeted by name with a smile. The service is always fast and done right. Prices are fair and competitive. I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership and have always been very happy with the vehicle and the price I paid. I honestly don't believe I could do better anywhere else. I highly recommend this dealer for both sales and service.


Best New Car Buying Experience Ever

5
BellaSwan on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best place to go and buy a car. Shannon & Leon are the best!!! Check them out, you won't be disappointed & red carpet treatment.


Customer Service

5
Rouge 2012 on 12/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service is always excellent at Pomoco Nissan. They make you feel like part of their family which is essential in todays' market place. I purchased my Nissan Rouge in 2012 and have been completely happy with the service provided by E.B. Moore, Jr., Kenny Laxton, Denise Baramki, Tammy Taylor and all the support departments to make my visits easy and stress free. I will only continue to have all my vehicles serviced at this dealership and when in the market for another new vehicle, you can rest assured that it will be at Pomoco Nissan in Hampton Va


The only place to buy a vehicle.

5
Jonathan Hatt on 11/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have you ever walked into a place other than your home and felt like you were home? That is the feeling you get when you walk into Pomoco Nissan. I am on my ninth Nissan from Pomoco Nissan and I have felt at home there from the minute I stepped foot into their doors. Everyone is always happy to see you and genuinely interested in how you are doing. I know every time I walk into the building, whether it be to buy a new vehicle or get one serviced, they will treat me as they treat a family member. There is no shopping around for me, I will only deal with Pomoco Nissan and have referred friends and family there and they all say the same thing now. Thank you Pomoco Nissan for being a family dealership that treats customers the way we want to be treated.


The only place to buy a vehicle.

5
Jonathan Hatt on 11/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have you ever walked into a place other than your home and felt like you were home? That is the feeling you get when you walk into Pomoco Nissan. I am on my ninth Nissan from Pomoco Nissan and I have felt at home there from the minute I stepped foot into their doors. Everyone is always happy to see you and genuinely interested in how you are doing. I know every time I walk into the building, whether it be to buy a new vehicle or get one serviced, they will treat me as they treat a family member. There is no shopping around for me, I will only deal with Pomoco Nissan and have referred friends and family there and they all say the same thing now. Thank you Pomoco Nissan for being a family dealership that treats customers the way we want to be treated.


Great Experience

4.3
K. C. Smith on 11/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought my first new car with Pomoco and I had a very positive experience. My saleslady, Lois was great! As were the various people who helped me throughout the process. Lois was friendly and personable. She answered all of my questions and she tried to make the process move along as quickly as possible. The only reason I gave the buying process 4 stars instead of 5 is because there was some wait time. But other than that, I'm satisfied with the deal they gave me, I love my car, and getting the interior and exterior protection as well as my license plates were also great experiences.


$28,783

Mileage: 17248

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Hampton, VA

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$4,995

Mileage: 101642

Color: BEIGE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Hampton, VA

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$23,783

Mileage: 32056

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Hampton, VA

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.