Poage Chevrolet

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Polite and honest service

4.5
Mark Prager on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I've been coming to this dealership for many years. The service department has always been very nice to deal with. They look out for the best interest of my vehicle and never try to sell me something that is not needed and I appreciate that


Oil, Lube, Tire Rotation

5
Marvin Stehr on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff very courteous and helpful. Great service as always.


Great service

5
Lisa Crabtree on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department at Poage Chevrolet performed a multi point inspection of our 2012 Camaro. They were professional, courteous and prompt with the job. I would recommend Poage to anyone based on my experience.


Excellent customer service

5
Theresa Borgra on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being side-swiped couldn't have come at a worse time but the folks at Poage made it almost seamless. Not only did I have to interrupt the inspection for the birth of my first grandson, it was also the Christmas holiday. After I was able to bring the car back in, they gave me a loaner car to see my new grandbaby and get the Christmas shopping done. I was also not expecting it back until after the holidays but got it back Christmas Eve. Thanks for the service and caring!


Oil change

5
Terry Bowman on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership. Just the wait time was longer than I was told !


Very friendly and helpful

5
William Hoevel on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My technician even came out a spoke with me about several items. He was very friendly and helpful. Everything was exactly the price they estimated.


Trailblazer repair and maintenance

5
Rose Eschmann on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have the wife take my vehicles into Poage for repairs or just routine maintenance and never feel like they would belittle her. They have NEVER tried to up sell nonsense things like MOST other repair shops have done to her. The guys running the Service Department are just flat out HONEST and DO NOT try to rip off their customers with upsales. We will continue to use them for all our repairs, maintenance, including tires!!!


Chevy equinox

4.5
Alice Hoeltge on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was ok for av oil change but a little expensive.


Service

5
Maria Prior on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service. Friendly took care of all of my needs


Poage Service

4.8
AMB on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service - easy to make appointment, courteous and attentive staff, and service done as requested.


great fast service

5
Matt Nguyen on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Greg Smith at Pogue is very helpful, and the advisors get you in and out very fast. I honestly wouldn't bring my Chevy any where else to be serviced.


Great

5
Cleone Watkins on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoy coming to your dealership. All of you are so wonderful in helping me. I need your help and your always there for me. Thank you so much!!


Customer's needs come first!

5
Jean Preall on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my favorite GM dealership. The staff are customer oriented and they provide honest and fair estimates, to help you make decisions about car repairs.I won't take my GM vehicles anywhere else.Thank you Poage for taking good care of my vehicles.


Honest, friendly, great service

5
Lori Hill on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased our car there and continue to get the regularly scheduled maintenance done there. They are always very friendly and accommodating.


Excellant repair job

4.7
Owen Oconnor Jr on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve in the Body Shop is very very good. Never experience any problems when I have my car worked on. The car is always cleaner then when I brought it in.


Great Service Department

5
Marjorie Nelson on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Poage Chevrolet Service Department staff have always been helpful. Just recently, not realizing my husband wanted to take our Impala on vacation, I did not schedule an oil change ahead of time. So, I contacted the service department and they said that if I wanted to bring the car in the next day for an oil change, I could do so. It was so nice of them to accommodate our needs, and we were able to leave on vacation with peace of mind, the following day. I also appreciate the shuttle service when I leave the car on my way to work. Thanks to the service department staff.


Good service, nice new facility

4.7
Jay on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service, nice new facility. Now just filling up the characters to submit :)


Great service

5
Michele Vaughan on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the customer service performed by my salesperson, Terry Weir and Terry Ammel in the finance dept. They went beyond to ensure that I would drive off their lot 100% satisfied....and I was. If anyone can get you into a new chevy, they can. I love my new Chevy Sonic LT!


Great Service

5
Betty Stillman on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always depend on Pogue for general maintenance and would not hesitate to take my car there for any repairs. Staff is always courteous and job is always well done.


Quick and valuable service. Always courteous.

5
Dennis Luecke on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have always used Poage Chevrolet and appreciate the courteous and valuable service they provide. Thanks!


Great experience

5
Carolyn Bergmann on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and quick and I enjoyed the new waiting room.


Great place!

5
Henry Reifschneider on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The change in ownership of this dealership has not affected the excellent service that I have been receiving for the past 18 years. It's nice to go into the service area and have the employees recognize you and even call you by your last name. I won't take my Chevrolets to any one else.


Title

5
James Kirks on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really appreciate the "no pressure selling" as I would call it. I truly felt at ease being able to look at and review the vehicle choices available.


Great Customer Service

5
Dolon Silimon on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Got me in and out quickly is what you expect for an oil change.Thanks!


An excellent and friendly local Chevrolet dealer.

5
David Heim on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a good service experience with Poage Chevrolet in Wentzville,Mo. They are friendly,courteous,and professional.The work force is A-1 and up to date on all phases of vehicle repair and maintenance.


Poage Chevrolet

5
Glynn Burton on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was able to get in right away without an appointment. Staff was friendly and polite. Great job! Will continue to do business with you. Thank you.


Great Service

5
Mark Laack on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I have found Poage Chevrolet to be very convenient and accommodating when dealing with the service of my vehicle. They will come right to my work, pick it up while I'm working, and have it back to me before I'm done. This past oil change they even rushed my vehicle back to me on very short notice. Thank you again for your great service Poage!


On time & good service

5
Walter Dufrain on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are always ready at my appointment time. Serviced or fixed quickly. Really, what more can I ask of them?


Great service

5
Gina A. on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will only bring my car to poage to be serviced. The customer care is awesome and honest. I never feel like I'm getting ripped off and my car is always serviced in a timely manner.


Great Service

5
MaryEllen Wehmer on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience has been prompt service, comfortable waiting room and a group of professional employees. Thank You Poague Chevrolet for another perfect service appointment.


Great service, worth the wait

4.8
Lloyd Gholson on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Poague team does a great job with work and communication. I'd rank higher if it wasn't booked so far out. Seems like you need more capacity.


Great service after the sale

5
Phillip Yocum on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always good fast and efficient service... Best dealership in St Charles County..


Retired

5
Bryant McNiece on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Friendly, competent people make for a good service experience. Your dealership has offered both for a number of years. Present ownership seems to be doubling down on that concept! With a little help from time-to-time from your service team, my 2003 Tahoe just recorded 161,000 mostly trouble free miles. One significant point from my perspective: I have never felt like a particular service was "pushed" onto me by your service department. Whenever an unanticipated service was presented to me, I had confidence that it was necessary and important. Keep up the good work!Bryant McNiece


Great service dept. and awesome, friendly staff !

4.5
Leslie K. on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly staff. Always have a smile and good attitude. Only thing that would make the service dept. better is a car wash.


Quick Service

5
Tricia on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got me in right away when there was a problem- on the same day!


Great service that doesn't take all day!

5
Frank Gentile on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Poague is always so professional and polite in their business dealings and the prices are always under anyone else! They accept competitive coupons which is also great! I enjoy dealing with Poague, it's always a pleasant experience.


Great service quick work

5
Billie Davis on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an inspection and emissions test done. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The job was done quickly and I was very pleased with the service.


Great and Fast service

5
Delmar Forbeck on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We like Randy Miller, He is always helping us at the last minute. There is never any hassle or feeling pressure about buying a car or truck. We love that. We recommend our friends to go there and they have.Mrs. Barbara Forbeck


Philip Baker, retired

4
Philip Baker on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

Service was quick and efficient. Very pleased! Employees were courteous and knowledgeable. Facilities are impressive..


Larry Nenninger

5
Lawrence Nenninger on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The guys at the entry desk were personable and helpful. Work done quickly. They called within hours to relate the problem and how long it would take to complete.Had the same problem with a/c last summer and they fixed the problem but not the cause. Much better results this time.


Great Service

5
Donna Moreno on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always service vehicle quickly and correctly. Very courteous staff.


Great service, clean

5
William Adams on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been nothing but pleased with Poage Chevrolet. The salesperson was great and very helpful. We have had 2 oil changes so far and each time I've gone in everybody has been friendly and very professional.


Impressed greatly by your professional service.

5
Gary Schmitt on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife was very impressed by the remodeled & greatly improved waiting room where she waited for our car to be serviced. She also said that your employees could not have been nicer & professional with not only her but our granddaughter who accompanied her to your dealership.


Poage is Perfect

5
Altene Muich on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic service!!!!! What more can I say, and I love the renovations!!!


Oil Change Honesty

5
Stan Lubiewski on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the oil changed on my son's 2005 cobalt. They called me and said that there was a problem. Nothing mechanical, the knob on the stick shift broken off, and they wanted to let me know ahead of time and that they would replace it if we let them know what it cost ( It was after market). I checked with my son and he said it had broken before and he had glued it back on. I called them back and told them not to worry about it because it had broken once before and that I appreciated them being so up front about it. Good People!


From start to finish a good job.

5
Bruce L on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work was done on time as promised, and price was as promised. Craftmanship of repair was great, and the delivery of a clean truck that looked like it just came off the showroom floor was an added bonus.


st Peters, Missouri

5
Albert Thomas on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get great service and get in on time.The service advisors are very courteous.


Owner

5
Roderick Callaway on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice waiting area , friendly helpful people. Service work done on time .


Customer service

5
Timothy Feldewerth on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have always received nothing but excellent service from Poage Chevrolet. From the receptionist, staff, service department and Barb (who always makes us pay the bill) we are taken care of from the time we arrive until we leave to make sure we are comfortable while waiting or need anything. Thank you for your excellent service to your customers.


Excellent service

5
Susan Cox on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to Pogue after a reared accident for repairs. I was given two options for garages and choose the dealership instead of an auto body shop. Very friendly from the moment I drove in until I drove out with my car complete. Would highly recommend this dealership!


Great Job

5
Donna Moreno on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work done quickly and correctly; as has always been the case.


000000

5
Amanda Whipple on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your team has always done a great job on all are vehicle's


Professional staff! Nice facility! Fast service!

5
Susan Burns on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service staff at Poage could not be more professional or friendly. They were very quick to get my service done and explain things to me about other service I might need soon. I have heard good things about Poage from other friends, and another dealership as well, so I felt confident going there, and am now a satisfied customer who will return there for my service.


Fast and efficient service

4.7
Kristie L on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've had my 2011 Traverse serviced at Poage since moving to Missouri. Their staff is extremely helpful and the work is solid and efficient. When we decide to purchase our next Traverse we know where we'll be headed!


Repair work

5
Dan Buls on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was good. Thanks for the quick service.


great service! !

5
Leslie Williamson on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick service and very polite I will be back for more services! !


Great services

5
Dan Ahrens on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and great results! I will be returning to this location for ALL future services and new vehicles.


Poage has done it again !!

5
Lu Moen on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, Poage is prompt and thorough in making repairs and getting our vehicles back to us in good time. We actually missed our scheduled service time and Poage got us back in and out without any trouble. Thank you!


Great experience

5
Steven Martin on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was done perfectly and on time. A great experience.


Recent service on 2013 Silverado

5
William Jacobs on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always your service department is outstanding. The work was done as scheduled and was completed sooner than expected. Even with all the remodeling going on all the staff are very friendly and very helpful even though it is difficult to service customers during this phase of your renovation. It is always a pleasure doing business with this dealership


Excellent Job

5
Tammy Frye on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a women going to get things done for a car, well it can be intimidating. I do want to recognize the dealership and employees. From the moment I walked in I felt like I was important. I waa greeted in a friendly manner and helped immediately. Thank you for such good service!


Excellent Service...

0
Jonathan Cage on 04/08/2015

We have been taking our 2005 Suburban Z71 to Poage now for just over 4 years. Despite a number of issues that we experienced with the vehicle, Poage has always taken great care of us, and even driving home today after our last service, I thought to myself how great she is running and what a great job Poage has done to keep her running so smooth...thank you Kevin and the Poage team!


review

4
Howard Spring on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

Thanks for the help. Good luck on your new look.Need to add free coffee & half & half:)


Happy with service

4.7
Lynn Mcmillan on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good and friendly service took a little while to get an appt but worth the wait. Trusted opinion on vehicle


Customer

5
George Gruettemeyer on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I was very satisfied. At the previous dealership they tried three times to fix the problem and told me they couldn't find anything wrong. As of right now everything is working and the problems were fixed. I have one more problem that they said couldn't be fixed and that is that my right front door leaks water on the sill plate. If you have any reports from other customers I would appreciate a call. Thank you!!!!


Satisfied Customer

5
James Yoak on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We receive excellent service from Poage. We are long time customers.


Great service and customer support

4.3
Rodney Kumm on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service department is always friendly when I call and when I am in for service. They "listen" to my issues I may have. Because I drive in from a nearby community I have to wait for my car. They promptly get the car in and get me out. They will make it hard to consider anything but another Chevy. For me a good service department is as important as the vehicle you are driving.


Customer

4.3
Linda Ellis on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I always go to the dealership for all repairs and serviceRight now they are remodeling, so its not really convenent


Buick Driverf

4.5
Buick Driver LSL on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Getting inspection for license renewal.Dealership is an Interesting maze to transverse due to construction and rearrangement of departments.


Customer

5
Albert Thomas on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always excellent and the advisors are very knowledgeable.


Very Good Service

4.3
Owen Oconnor Jr on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had to have both right side doors replaced due to an accident


Always ready to service !!!

5
Lu Moen on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always helpful, always efficient!! We have a tendency to bring one car in and turn around and bring the others in right behind it. The work is always completed as requested and if further problems arise everything is fixed quickly. We are very happy with Poage!


Great svc

5
Edward Musket on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin and the whole service dept did an awesome job finding a rattle in the dash on my new truck job well done Thanks


Very well done

5
Alan Davidson on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Done when promised, friendly and professional. Doing remodeling, so a little hard to navigate, but soon I'm sure it will be great. Friendly on the phone when scheduling appointment, and the woman at desk at checkout, was wonderful. All in all a great experience.


Quick, clean, and professional.

5
Stephen on 12/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The warranty repair was quick and easy. I really appreciated the shuttle ride.


Quality Service

5
Carey Moore on 11/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the service,it was done in a timely manner and the staff was very friendly and helpful as always.


recall visit

5
Peggy Vanderbos on 11/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I didn't have an apt when I went in to get the keys fixed on my recall. The gentleman in service was kind enough to fit me in since there wasn't another apt til dec. I work long hrs and happened to be off work that day. I really appreciated that!


Great Service

5
Cindy Sweeten on 11/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin was very courteous, professional and personable.


Happy customer survey

5
Edward Schaninger on 11/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the oil and filter changed, tires rotated and the 24 point inspection. From the time I arrived at your dealership I had our car back in one and half hours. That was good time considering all the work that was accomplished. Keep up the excellent service. I will be back. Thank you.


Excellent service

5
Edward Wicklein on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Pleased with the time it took and everyone is helpful. All I had done was to bring in my keys per GM recall.


Service appointment

3.7
Dennis Jackson on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Service appointment was very easy, everything on time and thorough. Once the remodel is complete the facility will be first rate, sorta confusing now!


Purchasing a new car

4.7
Don Hanke on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased two Chevrolet Impala's from Randy Miller, and it was very easy. Mr Miller is very good at what he does and that's a good thing. Thanks Don H St Peters, MO


Great Service!

4.7
S. K. on 10/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Fast and thorough! I had wheels and tires mounted plus some other minor issues diagnosed and fixed on my '99 Silverado was done in time promised and everything was explaind .


great friendly staff

4.7
Brian Skinner on 10/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Sales staff is great . Bought two cars from Jeff Fisher in the last few months. Great guy and friendly dealership.


Rate1

5
Karen on 10/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Fast, easy and complete! I'm not sure why I need 50 so this is my comment


Best for service, bar none.

5
Gary Heintz on 10/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

All phases of the service department were excellent, and that's why I keep coming back.


2014 Chevy Cruze

5
Amilinn Starks on 10/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

RANDY MILLER WAS FANTASTIC TO WORK WITH! He was a very down to earth nice guy, not your typical pushy sales man. Would highly recommend Poage Chevrolet of Wentzville.


Best service department in the world

5
Richard Quistorff on 10/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't ask for a better dealership, they've always been there for me and my family.


New car purchase

5
Henry Reifschneider on 09/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had been using the dealership in Wentzville before it became Poage. Was not sure what to expect, but it turned out to be almost as if the dealership had not changed. Randy Miller found just the car that we wanted. My wife and I are very pleased with the way things were done.


Wonderful Experience!

5
Shaunna on 09/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff, Scott, and the team at Poage were incredible to work with. I was able to come in and tell them exactly what I was looking for, and while they had the initial vehicle I had wanted, they recommend another one to consider as well that ended up being a much better fit and deal for me. I was able to test drive two different vehicles overnight, which helped me make my decision confidently. I was pleased they took this level of care to get a customer in the RIGHT and BEST fit for them. It was the most efficient and seamless car purchase I have ever made and I would highly recommend them to anyone. My 2014 Chevy Equinox recently went in for it's first service and the service team was also wonderful and I was in and out fairly quickly, especially considering it was the day after a holiday.


Great experience

5
JimmyC on 09/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently went with my son to purchase his first car. Randy came in on his day off to show us vehicles, and made sure we were happy with our purchase. He made sure to stay with us until the sale was complete and we left with the new (used) car in just a few hours. The entire staff was more than accommodating and friendly. It's nice to know that some businesses do indeed value their customers, and will provide excellent customer service.


Excellent service

5
MG on 08/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin and the service staff took excellent care of my vehicle during my service appointment. My A/C compressor was making noise, and my warranty was to expire in a few days. Kevin got me in very quickly, and installed a compressor while my warranty was still in effect. They provided me with a nice loaner car during the service. That's something that was very important to me. 5 Stars to the staff at Poage Chevrolet !!


Helpful and cooperative

4.8
SoccerDad on 04/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We bought a 2007 Prius we found on Cars.com from Poage Chevrolet. Randy and the people at Poage were very friendly. We went looking on a Saturday around 1 p.m. They let us take the car for most of the afternoon to test drive and see how it worked. Not having driven, nor being familiar with a Prius, I was appreciative of them for letting us do that. We arrived shortly before closing time to return the car. I made an offer and they accepted very quickly. I drove home with our "new" Prius less than 30 minutes later. It was very quick, and they didn't try to mess around with us. Later that night, after running around in the car into the evening, we noticed one of the headlights was out. I sent an email to Randy and he replied that evening telling me to bring it in on Monday morning and they would replace it. On Monday I brought it in to be fixed, and again they took care of me without any questions or hassle. I did have to wait a while because they had to order the headlight from a Toyota dealer, but when they realized it would be longer than expected they gave me a loaner car to use for the rest of the day. It was an inconvenience to have to come back again, but they made it as painless as they possibly could. They were all very friendly and helpful throughout the process.


Great, honest, knowledgeable salesman

5
nailer10 on 05/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received a call to inform me that a vehicle that I was wanting had arrived. I got a good deal and the salesman explained everything from the paper work to all the various features. I am very pleased. I love the vehicle.


Great experience

5
larkbill on 05/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found the used Pontiac Vibe I was looking for in their newspaper ad. I was offered a chance to test drive as much as I needed to decide if I liked it. Drove over night. I found a couple things that needed to be addressed, they were taken care of before I took delivery. The trip through the finance office couldn't have been better, I was offered an extended warranty, but not pressured when I decided against it.


definitely worth it

5
Heather on 05/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I live in south Saint Louis, close to Illinois. The drive to Wentzville was a long haul, but definitely worth it. Every employee that I encountered was helpful and encouraging, without the cheesy salesman pitch. I didn't feel pressured into any vehicle and they gave me top dollar for my trade-in! Like I said, long drive, but worth it! I love this smaller dealership compared to the bigger "value" lots, where employees have no personality and just want you to leave with a new car.


Great Sales and Service

5
Kevin on 04/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Unusual buying experience and service is the best.


great experience

5
heavyhitter on 02/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was shopping for a used car, I saw a vehicle online that I liked but I was at work, so I sent my wife up and she was treated very respectfully and they explained all the features to her. They also worked around our schedule to when we could both come up to pick up the vehicle. Great people and great place to do business with.


easy to deal with

5
mom432 on 02/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went looking for a new or a used car and the salespeople were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were nice and not pushy at all. Good place to do business with.


$40,990

Mileage: 23947

Color: RED

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Wentzville, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$34,990

Mileage: 57431

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Wentzville, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$50,990

Mileage: 1362

Color: PLUM CRAZY PEARLCOAT

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive

Body Style: Coupe

City: Wentzville, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.