Planet Nissan

4.4
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.4 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 2.7 Friendliness: 2.8 Pricing: 2.7 Overall Experience: 2.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Love my new Maxima

5
Jill vegas 1 on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my fourth car purchase at Planet Nissan, and would never go anywhere else, the staff treats you like family and goes above and beyond for all my needs.


sales

4.4
Karen on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Henry Day is the best car salesman, I bought my Altima about 4 years ago and he was the person doing the test drive with me, he was the most knowledgeable person I have dealt with at a dealership. Service dept. is good but always a long wait.


Treated Us Like the Most Important Customers

5
Leese1015 on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I drove down to Planet Nissan from our home 2 hours away to test drive and possibly purchase a used Nissan. We had quick and courteous email replies from Marty, from Internet sales, as we made sure the vehicle was still available. Once we arrived we were immediately greeted by several salesman outside the dealership who were eager to help but since we had made plans with Marty we were directed inside. We had to bring our 2-year-old son with us and we were happy to see that there was a well stocked play room for him to play in while we were talking with Marty. He was happy to let us move our car seat into the vehicle we were there to see so that the whole family could be in on the test drive. He had good knowledge of the car and talked about the specs with my husband and he was very kind and patient with our son. We ended up not buying the vehicle, for personal reasons. The vehicle was in great shape and the service top-notch so we have no complaints there, it just wasn't the right vehicle for us at this moment. Marty was understanding, not pushy at all, and said he would keep in touch in case he found any other vehicles that we may be interested in. I would easily go back and would refer friends and family to this dealership.


Best customer service!

5
Maria on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everytime I need to have my car serviced I always am made to feel a VIP it's like I am the only customer???? two thumbs up to Andrew Brach who always assists me!!!!


Good customer service

4.3
John on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Agent was very customer oriented and very polite. Continue to keep up the good work. Agent expressed a genuine interest in making certain that the services and repairs were accomplished.


Mike c rocks

5
Amy on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike c is amazing in service I like to see how he would do in sakes I think he would be a great asset to the sales dept


Amazing customer service

5
Terry on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service was amazing the service adviser was very professional and talented. My car was ready when promised and advisor was very friendly.


Service dept is great, friendly and professional

5
Dorothy on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is friendly and professional. Easy to work with. The service staff is very quick to get to you and will fit you in even if you don't have an appointment.


Thanks!

5
Cindy on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable about different cars that we test drove. I will definitely be back to buy my next car.


great customer service

5
Russel on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and easy . Sales rep was up to point with whatever I request. They went out of their way to get what I want.


Great service and Dealership

5
Jo on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris A. is always so helpful. Since I am a woman and usually bring in my car or my husband's truck to be serviced I know that Chris will not take advantage of me. All the service staff are so helpful and courteous.


Recall done and safe again!

5
Kimberly on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy access to appointment, personalized... Needed service and recall which were done efficiently and fast. My service tech made sure I was not there any longer than necessary and offered shuttle if needed.


Friendly and knowledgeable salesperson

5
Douglas on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The salesperson was very friendly and personable. He was able to locate a car in which we interested very quickly. He was knowledgeable about the car. The dealership was fair in its negotiations of the purchase of the vehicle.


Great Service. maiking sure we were ok.

5
Amanda on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person was so honest about what the dealer could do for us. He was right!!! Better deal than my bank


Great Service!

4
Jayson on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My experience was great!... The customer service was awesome. Will definitely refer a friend to go to Planet Nissan to purchase a auto... Thanks Planet Nissan!


Planet Nissan

5
Mike on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good job to Planet Nissan. Good service and staff. Cliff, Marvin, JD and Sam are great. Thanks for being number #1


Service Disappointment.

1.2
toki-wartoothxX on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Over the course of two weeks, my grandmother has been treated horribly by the staff of this establishment.To start, on August 2, 2016, my grandmother had to take her 2015 Nissan Juke into the repair shop due to the engine stopping while she was driving. The man who helped her was named Andrew Brack (who didn't even say 'hello' or 'how can I help you today?') . Andrew looked at the car, told her "he can't do anything about it" even though he was supposed to be the one to fix the car. He said he was "unauthorized" to touch the car until Nissan Motors approves of it. The least he could do was tell another employee or the manager about the situation, but he did not.Also, when she received the car back after it's oil change, oil had splashed on the windshield and the people responsible did not clean it up. There are oil spots on the windshield of the car now and we don't want to make it worse by trying to clean it ourselves.Today, on August 8th of 2016, she had to come back in today to get the car fixed once again after making an appointment for 8:00 A.M., and I was with her today. We were helped by a man named Heath. Heath had told us to drop the car off and they would call us when it was done.After a few hours of no call, my grandmother called Planet Nissan at 3:15 P.M. to no answer. She called again, and another employee who failed to reveal his/herself over the phone answered. She asked them if they could get Heath on the phone, and they replied "Whatever" and hung up on my grandmother mid-call.A final call was made today at 5:15 P.M. to which Heath answered. He said, "When we put your car into our computer, it shut down and we were offline." This means that if we didn't call, THEY DIDN'T WORK ON THE CAR AT ALL.It is with great displeasure that this dealership gets the rating it deserves and lower because of this horrible service. This review is also going to be printed out and showed to the General Manager tomorrow as a complaint for the incompetence of this dealership's employees.


Great service

5
Marcos on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Staff was very courteous knowledgeable and helpful the service was quick and accurate. The facility was clean and comfortable the coffee was nice


The whole experience was awesome

5
Elaine on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was awesome in the dealership. Ray made our experience on buying our first brand new car priceless.thank you Ray.


great services

5
Evelyn on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything the professionalism. I'm very happy with my new Nissan sentra 2016 sv.. I will go back to get another car from this dealer


Great friendly service

5
Stacey on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time i come here everyone is so friendly and makes sure we are well taken care of. I've purchased 2 cars from here and got great deals on both and didn't feel pressured or pushed around to make a decision. Whenever i come in to get my oil changed the service department treats us just as good as sales and finance.


Excellent service

5
Jamie on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything always quick and curtious. Ken is awesome every time!!! Place is always clean and organized. All my questions and concerns are delt with in a quick and curtious manner.


Great service

5
Michael on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

efficient service and very nice employees. The service could be faster, there are times I have come in and had to wait half the day for my vehicle. There was a recall on my vehicle and ask them to fix it and they could not. I was told a machine was not working. They should have have been able to take care of it then,now I have to come in a separate time to get it taken care of.


great service

5
Janice on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed the great service from the salesman Nino. He made the experience easy and hassle free. I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Great Buying Experience

5
Liliam on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like their attitude and the way they treated us. Eddie Cruz was educated, and most important, He was not pushy.


Great Service

5
Michael on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clayton is the best. Great experience.Helpful. Friendly. Great service. I would recommend him to anyone. He walked us through everything we needed and wanted to know.


Great service

5
Lydia on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service guys r very courteous and always greet us with a smile, everybody is very nice and clean Also bathrooms r alway nice and clean


Great Service

4.7
Phyllis on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service rep. was very nice. The car was completed when he said that it would be. Also, cleaning my car was a nice added touch.


great service

4
Danyelle on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I keep coming back because Heath is a honest person that I trust to have my work done. he doesn't steer me wrong.


Excellent and freindly Customer Sevice

5
Suzana on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nino, Nissans Salesmen, was such a gentlman. He went through my options, he understood my situation. I think this is the first time someone asked me about myself and actually took an intrest in my personal situation. Nino didn't try to sell me an expensive car, which he new i couldn't afford because again he took the time to ask questions. Thank you NINO


Great service

5
Albaro on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken was honest with me from the begining. He also knew what he was talking about. He gave me some good suggestions for my car as well.


Great service

5
Donna on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman, Jerimy Wickson was great! He went out of his way to help me return a rental car to the airport by following me in my new car. After returning the rental, he drove me home and helped me clean out my trade-in and drove that back to the dealership for me! He ROCKS!


Great service, friendly atmosphere

5
Jacqueline on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gary and his team were very efficient while still maintaining a friendly atmosphere. Best experience I've ever had when buying a car.


Great service, professional, friendly.

5
Brenda on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Heath has always been very professional and helpful. We were called in a timely manner and was explained what was done on the car and if anything might need to be done on the next service appointment


Attentive Service, Clean Dealership

4.7
Sonepheth on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Samir our Sales Rep and Kaman our Finance Manager was superb. They listened to our desires and limitations to give us a great buying experience for our first vehicle.


Totally Trustworthy Servie Dept

5
Melissa on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim, in the service dept., is amazing to work with! I truly believe he has my very best interest in mind. I have the utmost trust in the services performed the integrity of the department...especially Tim.


Great service

5
Dawn on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service is wonderful. They make you feel at home while waiting. They check on you and make sure your ok.


Great service

5
Stanley on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew was very helpful and made the process of getting my car repaired very easy. The rest of the staff there were knowledgeable and professional.


Great Service

5
Larry on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andy Brack did a great job in providing service needed. Warranty work on VCT was completed in a professional manner.


great service

5
Karen on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

from the moment I pulled up how friendly and helpful everyone was from the service writer to the cashier to the gentleman who brought me my car


Great Service, great prices

4.3
John on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great, fast service. Took care of problems, suggested items for next service. Good prices. Fixed warranty items quickly and efficiently.


Great Salesman

4.7
Linda on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

John was honest and not pushy. He understood that I was so irritated with the service department when I came in he tried to turn that around. He did and completed a new sale by being one of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with.


Excellent customer services

4.8
Stacy on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service! Luis thought of everything, to where I didn't have to ask many questions. And I like to ask questions. He also made sure I understood, and catered to what I wanted without persuasion. Making it easy for me to get exactly what I wanted. Luis went out of his way to keep me updated on the progress of the paperwork because it took 10 days. He made it work. I am so happy, and totally in love with my car.


EXELLENT SERVICE

5
Meseret on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The professional manner. No waiting time . Follow up call that help us with every thing . In genetal it was a good experience visiting your facility


Terrific service

5
Heather on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman Erick Ferrer is the best on the lot and I was extreemely happy with how quick and easy it was to buy a car. The finance man Karman was just as good. Big thumbs up!


Good service

3.5
Tameisha on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Regular service. Appreciated the private shuttle rides. The courtesy car wash should include a wipe down of the inside, that would be greatly appreciated.


Good service

4
Dana on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The shuttle service and quick response to returning the call after.finishing up the repairs. I received a phone call to ensure the work was completed.


Great Service, Tim is an excellent service advisor

5
Peter on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim always takes care of me and my family and I appreciate everything that he does. I will continue to come to Planet Nissan.


Clean facility, good service

4.3
Ana on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our advisor Andrew kept us informed about what our car needed. It was great that we were able to drop off the car earlier!


Efficient dealer-provided service

4.5
Steve on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kowledgeable service writer. Efficient write-up process. Reasonable turn-around time for recall services. No pressure on service options. Car wash offeredn after each visit.


Planet Nissan

5
Janet on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the easiest purchase I have experienced in awhile. Micah and Robert were awesome. It was very smooth process and we were not there for hours!


Oil change for 2 cars

5
Lance on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been coming to planet nissan for many years....Friendly and efficient...chris handles my sons car and heath is always the best and takes care of my cars!!


Another job well done

5
Abeni on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service as usual, this is the best car dealership in the city. I will keep coming back as long as Nissan continues to make a product that I like. The service department was awesome.


Nissan Versa 2016

5
Lory on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Luis was very helpful in getting what I wanted. Made my 1st time experience amazing he is a great guy


Great service

5
Connie on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Nissan customer service, buying process, quality of repairs and the clean facility over all is excellent. They are professional, knowledgeable in each department and eager to give the best service to every customer as if they were the only customer. Thank you Nissan for your great service.


Great service

5
Raymond on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was an easy transition in and out and the representatives were very helpful. The facility was very clean and the amenities were good to have.


Tony Thomas is the best!!!! Strongly recommend him

5
Amanda Dos-Anjos on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Love Tony Thomas. He's the best. He really takes time to take care of customers and go above and beyond our expectations. When taking your car to get services, I strongly recommend him. He's honest and really takes care of you and your car like if you were part of his family. He should be promoted or have a raise of wage.


pleasant professional painless and fun!

5
Laura on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

salesman and finance, so pleasant and professional. work with you at every stage of the purchase never pushy always nice


Great dealership all around

5
Joshua on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, no pressure, quick car buying experience. Didn't have that typical car lot stereotype!! Very friendly sales and finance staff


All aspects amazing

5
Jill on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast & friendly , would recommend this facility to all, definitely treated with respect and lIke family each and every time, will always come back


Great service

5
Arnecia on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Samir my sales man was awesome and really work will with me. The hole staff was great everyone offer water.


Great Service

5
Jasmine on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris at service always takes care of me...his personal attention makes me feel like a person not just another service number - while my daughter and I were outside waiting a service guy brought us a water bottle just out of no where I thought that was great customer service!!!


Nice Sales Guy

4.5
Nicole on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Samir was very kind and helpful, he gave me the impression that he was actually trying to work with me and meet me at a price that I could afford.


Great service

5
April on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony gave us great service and nice they have a shuttle bus to take you back home so you dont have to wait there


I highly recommend Planet Nissan. Very nice!

4.5
Karen on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure, Don was great. The facility is clean, cool, everyone is very nice.I recommend Planet Nissan to anyone looking for a new car.


Great Service

5
Lisa on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They had me in and out and were very helpful with all my questions that I had. Everyone was very friendly.


Great service

5
Nadia on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timely and all things were fixed. Ken was excellent in squeezing in a recall fix on my 15 Nissan Altima.


Thanks

5
Greg on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eddie was great during the sales process! Love the Altima! I would definitely recommend Eddie and Planet Nissan!! Blah, Blah, Blah.


Service

3.5
Stacey on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The person helping me was Friendly and informative. Thanks, I do not know what else to say. I am trying to submit


Great Service

5
Richard on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris in the service department is outstanding and a pleasure to work with. Always greets you by name and feel he really makes it personal.


Nice service

5
Asa on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken is nice and I feel like I can trust him. I hate going to a mechanic and being robbed. I don't feel that way when I take my car to Nissan


Great Service

5
Michelle on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales representative was very friendly and helpful. Took interest in what I was looking for and what I could afford. Never tried to push me to a vehicle I didn't want or could not comfortably afford.


Great service, friendly staff

5
Dara-Ivy on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lee was amazing. He was very polite and answered all my questions. He also will tell it like it is which I appreciate.


Amazing and great service

4.8
Vanessa on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was easy , simple. Got an amazing deal. Hector the salesman was friendly and explained everything to me in detail.


Awesome hostpitality!

5
Mary Helen on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr Heath was very helpful, courteous and professional. The service took less time that I had expected. Great tasting, hot coffee!


Great service

5
Gloria on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I like that Ken is always able to assist with getting both cars serviced. I have a busy schedule and I'm always able to make an appointment. Kens' customer service is truly unique.


On Line Service Review

3
Charles W. on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Responsive, but would have liked them to address the initial request sent in the original contact email upon contacting me for the first time.


the salespeople ar nice and friendly

5
Dale on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the salesman is nice and doesn't pressure you to buy they are friendly and very helpful. They will help you with whatever kind of vehicle that you want to buy.


Great service, above and beyond

5
Paul on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car had broken down, and I was in need of a vehicle right away. We took care of negotiating and credit checks over the phone and was able to go in and get out in an hour.


Great service rep makes visit the best

5
Stanley on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Cox was our service rep and he is FANTASTIC. Caring, responsive and friendly. He the main reason I come back to Planet Nissan.


oil change

5
Mark on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for an oil change, but was able to take care of a recall the same day, which saved me some time. The tech also gave me great advice about getting my car interior cleaned.


Great service, super staff

5
Laurie on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quickly being acknowledged and the care taking in performing my maintenance. Mike C is personable and professional. No matter how busy he is, he takes time to fully understand your concerns.


Great service

5
Dean on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an appointment with my service advisorer Ken. Was in and out in a timely manner. My car was clean and ready when I came to pick it up.


Customer rep

5
Gerald on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service rep I work with, Tim, is always efficient and courteous; appreciate the timely service I receive; nice job!


Great service

4.3
Lidia on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They did everything they could to help me and find the best deal for my budget. I got a good deal and they explained everything to me so I could me comfortable with my purchase.


All done Right

5
Rodney on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service & Courtesy, and all service done right and in a timely manner, with nothing requested to be done, undone.


NO Games, best sales team

5
Jodi on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Art is excellent. He spent over 2 hours helping us hook up our phones, showing us the navigation system, the radio and all the other gadgets. He was so patient and thorough, every question we had he was able to answer. But car buying experience yet. I look forward to bringing Art costumers in the future.


Under warranty service was great

5
Marc on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the after hours drop off service is very easy to use. The communication from the service department was timely and my vehicle was ready sooner than expected.


Titan XD

5
Nathan on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We called ahead of time and the salesman had our vehicle up front and ready for the test drive. After agreeing on the price the financing was fast.


great service

5
Victor on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was an excellent experience,the workers there treated us right, and told us every detail and our options. Overall a great experience definitely a 10/10 dealership.


Everyone was helpful. The service was great.

5
Amy on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was knowledgeable and gracious with their help. Questions were answered to my satisfaction. Overall, I was pleased with the service.


Repair

5
James on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Heath was great!! Friendly helpful and explained everything! George who did our financing check on me twice while I was waiting! Great team!!


Planet Nissan - Centennial Hills

5
David on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 2nd purchase with Nissan and with Gary and Kamran. No hassles. They treat you like family. Always returns a phone call, email and text. They are THE BEST!!! They follow up with you once you have the car to be sure all is well. I'll never shop anywhere else or use anyone but Gary and Kamran. See you guys in September when we purchase our Murano.


Would buy again!

4.7
Toni on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My Sales Agent Niko was awesome. He helped make my truck buying experience easy & was really nice to deal with-- I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK!


June 28-29 Service advisor Ken Vontague

5
Brandy on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They fixed my car and so far seems great. Ken is a great guy, he listens to my concern and makes note of everything and starts the diagnosis and when he knows the solution he always keeps me informed. I like that Ken has Years of Nissan experience and he knows how to handle his customers I also love that they have me a good rental.


EXCELLENT SERVICE

5
Mary on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT LOVE THE SERVICE THEY DO TAKECARE OF THE CUSTOMERS SERVICE ADVISER ARE SO GREAT TO DEAL WITH.


Planet Nissan Customer Review

5
Devon on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I honestly liked everything about my experience at Planet Nissan. My salesman John Fotie was absolutely perfect. He was extremely nice and he helped me the best he could and got me the perfect deal. Planet Nissan is amazing


Planet Nissan...out of this world!

4.3
Darlicia on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Compared to other Nissan dealerships, they have mastered and mainstreamed their process so that things run smoothly The wait was very short, and they are significantly more up to date software/technology for processing financial paperwork


All around excellent

5
Justin on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience. Very relaxing wasn't feeling rushed but the workers were working with me to get my deal done.


Best Nissan Dealer

5
Olga on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Nino is outstanding. I have bought 4 cars from him in the last year. His customer service is outstanding.


Christina

5
Christina on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EXCELLENT FROM START TO FINISH!!! Jarred was EXTREMELY helpful and continued to stay in touch with me throughout the time my car was there.


great service, spotless office

5
Gary on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doing business with Mr. Michael Hill. He really goes out of his way to makeI you feel good about buying your new car. He make you feel welcomeI, special & appreciated. This is our second car that we bought from Mr. Hill ( Planet Nisson ) .


Great service

4.8
Ashley on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had to get a remote key reprogrammed and a recall handled and initially the recall would have to be schedule for at least a month out and they were able to take care of it and surprised me when I arrived to pick my car up


Great service, Clean faclity, nice reps

5
Monica on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got my car down fast. I didn't have an appointment and I Know they have 130 appointments that day.


Pleasant sales experience

5
Maria on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales consultant, Mike Bata, was very courteous, knowledgeable and honest. We did not spend time hassling about our deal. We told him what we want and what we can afford and he finished the deal smoothly. Thank you Mike


Great service... Get the job done

5
Jamie on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is awesome. Tony the service advisor makes sure the job gets done in a timely fashion & kept me informed on what was hung on. They are all doing a fantastic job. Everybody was friendly!!


Service

5
Madeline on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The man (sorry can't remember his name) that assisted me was very courteous and informed me what service was going yo be one and then called and told me what they found before they fixed it (that doesn't always happen). He also recommended what needs to be fixed now and what could wait.


Great service

5
Jose on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What I loved about Nissan was the great customer service you guys have there! It was my first time buying a car for myself and Raul my salesman helped me get the car that I was looking for.


Excellent service

4.7
John on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service rep explained everything, and the car was ready when promised. You might want to consider moving the waiting area to where the showroom is visible.


He hung up on me

1
jennifer stensrud on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I traded in my car at this dealership in November of 2015. It is currently late June 2016 and I just received a $300 bill for parking tickets for my old car. If I don't pay within the month, then I will have warrants for a car I haven't owned for more than half a year. When I called Chad to find out how this could have happened he said it wasn't their fault and that I just need to appeal it with the court and work out the mistake with the DMV. He took no responsibility on the part of the dealership and was completely apologetic. Obviously I was upset at this unexpected reaction from the sales manager of a company from which I have recently made a $25,000+ purchase and when I told him that I saw as surprised by his response he said, "mam, I'm not going to argue with you" and then hung up. Very unprofessional behavior, and although I have purchased 2 cars from this location, I will NEVER go again, nor will I recommend this location to any friends or family. They made a mistake with registration and could not be bothered with the fact that a once loyal customer now has to bare the burden of their error.


Work was done in time promised.

4.3
Pierre on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to get my car serviced and still get to work on time as I was promised. Thanks


A convenient car buying experience

5
Steven on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the convenience to buy mostly online with Gary and minimal paperwork at dealership, made my purchase easy. Nino then picked me up from my home , and explained every little detail of the cars features.


Planet Nissan #1

5
Maria on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The place, the people are great. Mr. Nino Smajic helped me out alot. Great car buying experience for me and my family.


Warranties

5
Steve on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken, listened and paid attention to what my problems were. I had already spent $3,400.00 and still didn't get a clear answer previously. Now he informed us that our car war still under warranty and fixed all our problems.


The worst customer servise

1
Sasha on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Poor customer service. I waited 3 hours with an appointment to be told my car can't be fix. The superviser Mike Cox and the adviser Heath marquardt are the one to avoid. Mike compare himself to a doctor thinking 3 hours wait time is just fine. The adviser did not even bother to check if the parts are available


Great car

4.7
Jolene on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I got a beautiful car for a good price. It was a quicker experience than other times I have bought a car.


Great service

4.5
Brittany on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike in the service department is awesome, he's probably the only reason I drive across town to get my car serviced.


Great customer service

4.8
Wilma on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly service from drop off to pick up. Always receive great customer service. Ken P. Is awesome! He has an appointment for me no matter when I call, last min, day of, he always accomadates me.


GREAT STAFF

5
Annette on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

FRIENDLY,COURTEOUS SERVICE FROM THE STAFF, I REALLY APPRECIATE KEN FOR ALWAYS ANSWERING AND RETURNING MY CALLS EVEN IF I JUST HAVE A SIMPLE QUESTION


Excellent dealership

5
John on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Planet Nissan is always fast and friendly. I have bought many vehicles here and will continue to. Hergie, Kamren, and Chad are outstanding


Horrible service

1.4
Challengher on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I would never recommend any one visit Centennial Nissan they have the worst customer service ever. I get my oil changed there consistently. I was having some issues with my car when I went to get my oul changed I asked them to investigate why my car was shaking and also to look at my brakes. Do you think they did any of that NO just an oil change and they didn't even wash my car like they said. HORRIBLE and rude they just wanted to put me in a newer car and didn't listen to my needs of the car I do have.


Great Service

5
Jeffrey on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike C took care of us as soon as we walked in and fixed every problem brought to hi attention. He then called to let us know the repairs were completed!


Super service

5
Kathy on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly. The dealership had a wide variety of makes and models in stock. The buying process was quick and efficient.


great service

5
Adriana on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ray was very nice and helpful. He worked with me and my budget and got me everything I wanted plus more


Great Experience

5
John on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful and polite. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit Planet Nissan in Las Vegas.


Pleasant and knowledgeable salesman.

4
David on 06/02/2016

Buying Process: 4.0

Nino was great to explain the features of the car...and even took the time after the sale was complete to set up our phones on Bluetooth.


Great Service

5
Philip on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came to planet Nissan for a air bag recall on my 2005 Sentra & service was fast & simple also my car was returned nice & clean.


Great service

5
Jeni on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People are friendly and welcoming and things are done in a timely manner. My car's exterior was so clean and pretty.


Great service!

5
Tonda on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jarred was very helpful and made sure everything was completed that I wanted as well as letting me know about the fuel pump recall


Great experience for 3 years running!

5
Yvette on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hector has been Amazing and is why we turn to him first when we are looking for a vehicle. There is no nonsense and we get the most respect and best service we we go in.


Great Service

5
Bonnie on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went above and beyond for us to get the car I wanted. So happy with everyone and what they did.


great service

5
Laura on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everybody was very nice and helpful. the salesman Felix was very knowledgeable. I would go back for all my future cars


Excellent Service Department

5
Brittany on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service with Planet Nissan is painless. Heath is a Service Advisor I have used for years and is great. He explains everything that needs to be done, how much it costs, how long it will take, etc. Great communication.


Best experience ever

5
Aixza on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Niko romma was once again amazing. I told him what I was looking for and he asked me what color. I literally walked into my dream car. The man can deliver. Even after the sale he has checked on me to make sure I have gotten my green slip and etc. Thanks to him he made my car buying experience less Dreadful. THANK YOU!


Exceptional service.

5
Clifford on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thorough inspection and safety checks to ensure vehicle last. My vehicle is 13 years old and runs like new due to regular check ups and maintenance.


Excellent place to not only buy but service cars

4.8
Cynthia on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, easy, on time and pleasant assistance. Clean, helpful and always an explanation for any question you ask. Ken is the best service person I have ever used.!!!!


Great Service

5
Carolyn on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Consultant Ken Von Talge kept me informed every step of the way while my car was in the shop waiting for a part from back east. He has always made sure to keep me informed when service was due.


Have yet to ever be dissatisfied

5
Amy on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am quite pleased with Planet Nissan, they have yet to disappoint! They treat you like family, are very attentive to your specific car needs, deliver prompt service, and never treat you like an inconvenience!!


Service

4.7
Steve on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jarred Meckly was great. I enjoyed speaking with him. He kept me well informed and presented options with the repairs for my car.


Oil change

5
Kimberly on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike as always was the best. Mike took the time to double check everything and made sure I was good took go.


Recent service work.

5
Robert on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For the amount of work that was needed I thought it was quick and everyone helpful.Tim Curlee is always great, friendly & helpful. Excellent service experience.


Great service and friendly people

5
Michelle on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. T. Thomas was very pleasant and friendly and had me out quick! Finance manager remembered me, said hello and offered me some water.


Great Service

5
Ashley on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I love working with Marvin. He is always honest, prompt, and available to help me with any questions I may have. I hate spending my whole day at the dealership negotiating. I know what I want and what I can afford and so did Marvin so he didn't waste my time which was really appreciated.


Terrific service and professional staff

5
Harrison on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The prompt notification of my vehicle's service requirements. I also enjoyed the courtesy and friendliness of Planet Nissan's service department staff. Everything that was being performed on my vehicle was explained in full detail and I really the timeliness of the service provided.


Excellent & friendly service

5
Jonathan on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chad & Louis was very helpful & made me feel very comfortable in my decision making when I bought my car. Awesome job.


Dog salesman

4
Juanita on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony was and always is nice. If we are speaking about servicing cars, as long as Tony is there I would recommend a friend and that is the 5 star. As it relates to recommending a friend etc, I will never, as long as I am breathing, recommend NOBODY.


Great sales personel

5
Hilda on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All is good and they are very friendly specially Ray the sales man and the manager charls very help full


Great Service!

4.7
Ryan on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was quick and I was able to squeeze in without an appointment. Both times I came in I waited about 5 minutes and was setup super fast.


Great Experience - No hassle!!

5
Dennis on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Smooth and easy transaction. Didn't spend all day at dealership. Marty was excellent to work with. George the F&I guy was cool too!


Wonderful experience buying a car at Planet Nissan

5
Earl on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved the experience my wife and I had with your sales person (Karl) and financial adviser (George)! The were very professional and polite during the whole transaction. I hope they will still be with your company to provide the same outstanding services when we decide to purchase another vehicle in the future. They were great in beginning to finish. Thank you for having these two great persons on your staff.


Great fast service

5
Jennifer on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Writer was able to get my vehicle in on the same day and due to warranty work, was able to provide rental. He had a great attitude and was very pleasant to work with. Will definitely call upon him again for next service visit.


Clean facilities, Great services

5
Ivana Maria on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone knew what they were doing, what they were talking about, there was no pressure to anything, everyone was friendly


Excellent Service, Fast , Friendly and Professiona

5
Samson on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i like the excellent customer service i got. Mike c was very polite and professional, he goes above and beyond his duty. i wouldn't go any place else. i will definite recommend friends and family.


Overjoyed

5
Taryna on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in after viewing a car on the website and ended up leaving with that exact car. Jon took care of me from the moment I was passed on to him. He has also followed up with me several times to ensure everything were going great.


service done in timely manner. warranty work also

5
Michael on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Heath took care of my problem, had service completed in a very professional manner. I would recommend PN and did that just this morning and I will use PN in the future for all my auto needs Thanks MB


Super Experience, Love our new SUV !!

5
Julie on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our Sales person, Luis was outstanding !!!!! We're in the sales field as well and he was awesome.. We would highly recommend Luis and to purchase a Nissan. It feels like we're riding on a cloud, and so sexy... Thank you very much, it was a super experience.


Best experience, Great and Careing Sales People

5
Ronald on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my third new car from planet Nissan that being said, John and Nino worked with me and made this a pleasant and enjoyable experience. This visit was by far my best visit to Planet Nissan due to John and Nino, many thanks.


Bought 2016 Nissan Juke

5
Brenda on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We worked with Clayton Felps, Internet manager at Planet Nissan. It was easy and hassle free. We did this from our home and once we agreed on everything (price of new car, trade in, extras), we went in - in person and signed the paperwork and drove home in our new car in less than one hour.


Great, friendly and prompt service

5
Linda on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendliness. Heath is always so cordial and helpful in answering any questions. It's a very pleasant place to wait on my car. We appreciate that we aren't just a number to him and service is very prompt.


Planet Hisson/maintenance

5
Franklin on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated fairly and with respepect. I feel comfortable around the people working there. It has a homely atmoshere!


Excellent Customer service from Mike cox

5
Janel on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always very friendly customer service from my service rep Mike Cox. He always keeps me well informed of the status of my vehicle while it's being serviced. Always outstanding customer service!


great service clean

5
Jimmy on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I managed to arrive early for my appointment and they were able to get me in and out early. great service.


Great Service

5
Richard on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was quick and proficient service. Chris was pleasant and explained everything. I used my points to pay for the service.


Great Customer Service and welcoming atmosphere

5
Nicole on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful and took the time to make sure I was taken care of. Jon, who helped me was patient and understanding to what I wanted and what I was looking for. I appreciate the knowledge they had about the cars and helping we weigh options. Great customer service by far!


Excellent Service

5
Francette on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was checked in right away. Service tech was very helpful. Wait time for service was s little over an hour. Great timing


Great Service. Helpful Staff.

5
Morgan on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and Helpful service and atmosphere. I was felt welcomed and the process of buying a car was made easy thanks to the staff. I was helped by Don Plain, and thanks to him he was the main reason I ended up purchasing a car. He made everything simple to understand as well as a fun experience.


Car Purchase/Great Experience

4.7
Kevin on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2014 Nissan Altima from Planet Nissan and we didn't have any issues. As we went around the lot and checked out various cars, our salesman Eric was great. He kept focused on the parameters we gave him in the beginning, but didn't mind showing us the features on the newer Nissans. FYI these aren't your parents' Nissans. We wound up being almost the last people there on Friday night, but we never felt rushed or pressured. Even when we told Eric that we might go sleep on it, he didn't mind and said he'd hold the car for us. However, we left with our new Altima. We'll be back and looking for Eric when we get our next car.


Margaret Rose Curry

5
Margaret on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My friend Annette Allen introduced me to Niko who explained in patient detail the difference between lease vs own; he helped me arrive at a decision that I felt good about; he did not push or try and trap me in a sale but was still administratively assertive and available. I also loved the way he dressed: a very professional and spiffy dresser.


Great service , customer care and fast.

5
Matthew on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful had an answer to every question i had, very knowledgeable , especially Erick the man who sold me the car.


Excellent work performed by good staff.

5
Harry on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is very polite and courteous and professional. The car wash is an added bonus to me as a customer. It saves me money and time from going to a car wash. Thanks.


A service experience made as pleasant as possible.

5
George on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service personnel and sales representatives are always polite and make us feel welcome. Awaiting the servicing of our automobile is made more pleasant by the attitude and friendliness of all the Planet Nissan family.


Great and wonderful

5
Linda on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Respect towards me. Politeness from all. A genuine interest in helping me to meet my expectations and stay within my reach/means.


Friendly staff

5
Jeremy on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff, clean facilities and nice selection of cars with different options to choose from. Service Department is fast and able to accommodate.


Purchasing a used Truck

3.5
Natalia on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I liked that I was working with my sales person over the phone and had the deal pretty much set and didn't have to be at planet Nissan all day to purchase Truck.


great service and awesome sales man

5
Elizabeth on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales man Art Amparano showed me exactly what I was looking for and didn't waste my time he was very friendly and professional.


Attentive to our needs

4.3
Phyllis on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly staff. Salesman was kind and listened to what we wanted. Offered suggestions to meet our needs. He was respectful of our wants.


Planet Nissan Purchase

5
Richard on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ed Cruz helped me out alot. He offered me something to drink and constantly in talks with me about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I also saw the price for the vehicle I wanted online so I knew what I wanted before I got there.


Satisfied Customer

5
Christian on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a excellent experience I have been to many other car places were I felt like I was not important but I felt like a true valued customer and I will come back again.


Excellent service, low sales pressure.

5
Katherine on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was comfortable to be around. Not high pressure and listened to what I was interested in. Didn't try to sell me on something that was superfluous to me. They were knowledgeable about the product and didn't call me with followup questions after I left the first time to shop around.


planet nissan centennial parkway

5
Marcus on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerad was friendly and made me feel like we were old friends, definitely felt welcome and appreciated his great attitude. customer service should be done by people that want to make customers good and he does just that.


Planet Nissan

5
Cora on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in simply to have my oil changed. The service desk technician made me an offer to same me money in doing that. I though that was a nice gesture.


Great Service

5
Della on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wasn't pressured into looking at cars I wasn't interested in. A lot of dealerships try to sell you anything and everything in the lot. I walked in knowing what I wanted and the rep did not try to sell me anything else


great services

5
Alicia on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sale person was nice person with no pushing to close the sales hi give us time to decide, as well filing loan paper was a very easy and simple.Financing manager went through all documents we sing.


Great service

5
Erno on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike my service rep is the best. He's the reason why I drive 30 minutes to get an oil change.


Fantastic dealership!

5
Michael on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great. Service rep Mike is one of your dealership's greatest assets, as far as I'm concerned. He always gets me out in less time and less cost than originally estimated. 10 star rating for Mike!


Service and atmosphere

0
Gloria on 04/14/2016

The professionalism, knowledge and courtesy is awesome. I am pleased with my service and I tout your service to everyone I know.


Pleased with the Service Dept.

5
Annette on 04/14/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The only reason I was at the dealership was to have my car serviced. Unfortunately my interaction with the dealership was not a pleasant one, but the Service Dept. has been servicing my car since I purchased it in 2005.


Great service

5
Robin on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every one was really nice and made it easy for me to understand how things worked .... I loved the guys who worked with me Art brown ,Melvin and Robert was very nice


Great service advisors!

5
Jason on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been using the services and recommended my sister to receive Planet Nissan service for a few years. Tim and Ken have always been helpful at setting up our workorders quickly.


Great service

5
Tou on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor that helped me was the best, and how everyone treated me when I came in made me feel at home.


Almost good customer service

4.2
Ma Victoria on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service is great during the time of buying. I even though of encouraging my sister to buy her car here, but i changed my mind.


Excellent experience!

5
Carolyn on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ALL.staff members were helpful and friendly, especially Heath. There is a Nissan dealership within 10 minutes of me but I'll drive 40 minutes to go to this dealership.


best car buying experience I have ever had!

5
Martha on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything. This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Cliff and Gary are a dream team.


great people & great service

5
Domingo on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice and friendly people . They let you know what is wrong with your car & how long it takes to get it done.


Great Customer Service

4.7
James on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Straight forward presentation of the Truck. I called, I told my salesman when I would be there, and the vehicle was clean and ready for a text drive when I arrived. Excellent.


Great service.

5
Jessie on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerard was kind and took the time out to explain the problems with my vehicle. He made sure I received my car back in a timely manner.


Positive, memorable customer experience

5
Christine on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person, Eddie Cruz, was knowledgeable, friendly, honest, and had a great sense of humor. I knew what I was looking for and Eddie found it for me! He provided 'real' numbers and there wasn't the normal game playing. That is what I liked most...give me a number for what I want and I can either take it or leave it.


Great service and always enjoy the car wash

5
Louis on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very fast service and always love it when I get my car wash that's an awesome service you guys have for your customers


Great service

5
Demetrio on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my service advisor Ken is almost helpful and gets me in and out of there whenever i have my car serviced. He contacts afterwards to follow up on the service i was given.


Great interest rate

5
Veronica on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Expedited service and I was contacted after the purchase, of a better interest rate and invited in to take advantage of it.


$20,660

Mileage: 5

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Variable

Body Style: Sedan

City: Las Vegas, NV

Engine Type: Regular Unleaded I-4 2.0 L/122

$15,987

Mileage: 87730

Color: BLIZZARD

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Las Vegas, NV

Contact seller for Engine Type

$15,987

Mileage: 15523

Color: ORANGE

Transmission: Manual

Body Style: Sedan

City: Las Vegas, NV

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.