Planet Ford 59

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Thanks you very much!

5
Eric Smith on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ruben was very pleasant and a delight to work with. We were extremely happy to get exactly what we wanted at the price we could agree on


Easy Easy

5
Michael Fitzgerald on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience from beginning till end. .


Not such great customer service

1
Emily on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

I contacted Emailed them on a Friday & received a message back on how to fill out the credit applications submitted it didn't hear anything from anyone on Monday I contacted them asking if someone could let me know the status of my application he said he would call me back in a hour NO RESPONSE. My friend called 2 times after me & got the same response the first time & nothing came from that & the second person Alfredo actually did what he said he would do & reviewed my information & got back to me promptly. He had great customer service but everyone else thumbs down


Do Not use Frank in their finance department

2.2
Rodolfo on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Worst customer service by their finance department (Frank) he could have made a sell, first thing he asked so were is your commitment ( I gave permission to the sales guy to take my info to the finance department to run my credit so we could get the process started when the finance guy came he had this cocky attitude and asked me where was my commitment. I was standing in front of him & told him I was wanting to buy a vehicle what ales dos he need ) he just kept asking why are you on the phone. He had this cocky attitude and was rude, so I walked and than he said you were just looking for a reason to walk out. I wasn't looking for a reason to walk out I was looking to buy a truck I left there and went somewhere ales & bought a truck. They lost my business and I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy a truck from this dealership if they have Frank working in their finance department. At the same time I would like to Thank the sales guy (Brandon & Juli for your Good customer service) unfortunately your finance guy(Frank) ruined the sale for you guys. I'm putting just one star because of their finance guy (Frank)


Correction: CHRISTIAN LARSEN-ABOVE&BEYOND

5
Kesha on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I accidentally submitted a review with Cameron Gordon's name. It was meant for CHRISTIAN LARSEN. My experience with Planet Ford has guaranteed my lifetime loyalty! Absolutely expedient, professional, courteous, friendly and compassionate service...not to mention the GREAT HOSPITALITY shown, even at 930p or later. I was impressed beyond expression. I will tell everyone I know (in fact, I've already told two people) about my wonderful experience. THANKS SOOOO MUCH CHRISTIAN AND I'M SORRY FOR SENDING THE WRONG REVIEW, INITIALLY. Keep giving great service. God bless!!!


Great Experience

5
Iker Carrasco Jr on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin (Sales) helped me get into a vehicle I wanted in less than 3 days, was an easy & quick process! Lyndi (Technology Specialist) gave me a great review on how to work my vehicle in such very little time! Great experience here at planet ford 59!


Great salesman service excellent

5
GaryAceH on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cameron Grodon is the salesman I will buy my next car from he knew all the answers to my questions and even told me more about the car than I had thought about. He did everything possible to make my experience at this dealership a positive one which I can say is a first. If it were not for the high prices at this time he would have had a sale but I'll come back and see him when there is a deal worth my money


Cameron Gordon

5
Carol Carr on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great person you have there and I would recommend anyone to shop for a car at this dealership.


Cameron Gordon

5
Ginger Schuessler on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He was very helpful and friendly, I was impressed by his knowledge and would recommend him as a salesmen! Thanks


Cameron Gordon was the best !

5
Katelyn Rasberry on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and great pricing , Cameron Gordon will take care of you whenever you need him.


Cameron Gordon

5
Sharilynn Elliott on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very proffesionalExplaned all the ppwFive star's jCourteous


Excellent experience

5
Steve B on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David G took the pain out of buying a new Expedition, walked us through step by step and did all the leg work. No pressure tactics, listened to what we were looking for and guided us when we asked questions. Extremely happy with the vehicle and the entire experience.


Great Experience

5
John M on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience with Keith in the purchase of a new truck. He was engaging, professional and easy to work with. Enjoyed doing business with these guys and will continue to do business there from here on out. Ended up walking away from their sister dealership in Spring and was the best decision I made. If you're looking for a great deal and an easy car buying experience, go see the guys at Planet Ford 59.


Cameron Gordon

5
Monroe C on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr Gordon was very outstanding with helping us buy a vehicle. He really is an asset to Planet Ford. He has great customer service. We will be sending everyone we know to him for his outstanding customer service. He would make their car buying very easy and not stressful like other dealerships do. Thank you again Cameron **********


Thinking about going with a Ford.....

5
Amy Dougan on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

I have been in contact with your salesmen Johnathan Baldwin about purchasing a new ford Explorer. I have never been a big Ford person, however he is convincing me otherwise. He has been very patient with me and since my schedule really don't allow for me to come to him, he has been working with me looking at my options. Currently drive a JKU and love it. But I will be needing something bigger to cart about 7 around instead of 4. He has been a blessing to work with and very informative with every question I have for him.


David Gibson

5
Heather zaal on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I contacted planet ford in reference to finding a car for my daughter. David Gibson was very patient and helped us look at several different cars for her. He was very knowledgable and answered every question we had. We would definitely recommend him and planet ford to anyone


Great Job

4
Kay Young on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The customer service was really good better than I expected from some of the Google reviews I had seen. I love how you get a "Vehicle Report Card" that tells you what kind of services you may need to maintain your vehicle and how good your tires, brakes, etc are. A few stand out staff members would be Michael Saldivar (my service advisor) and Lorena Barker (Service manager) they both were extremely helpful with my warranty repair and recall also they kept me in the loop about everything. I would reccomend them for future services if anyone were to go there.


GRADE A SERVICE DEPARTMENT!

5
Nicole M on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department at Randall Reeds Planet Ford is nothing short of AMAZZING! Friendly, prompt service with a smile! They answer all questions in detail and never treat you like you are asking a stupid question(as I've experienced in other dealerships!) Being a woman, I sometimes feel pressured to have work done that I may not need; this was not the case here. Amanda was my service advisor and she gave me a complete run down of each neccessary service and a detailed report of costs. I am proud to be a customer at Planet Ford and intend to tell all of my friends, family andd associates!


A+ Service - David Gibson

5
Charles in Livingston on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My son and I went to your dealership and Mr David Gibson was not pushy but very informative. I had dealt with this dealership years ago and had left due to the high pressure. David took his time, explained the vehicle to us, showed us the options, never had an ounce of pressure. His demeanor with us as customers is the reason we bought there. With 3 Ford dealers within our normal routes I am glad we finally found a friend in the Ford Truck business. Just sent another friend there and he also dealt with David, hasn't bought yet but he will and I am sure it will be from David.


DAVID GIBSON

5
D PARKER on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

DAVID GIBSON DID AN EXCELLENT JOB WITH INFORMATION ON THE F-150 TRUCK AND WHEN I AM READY I WILL WORK WITH DAVID


Chairman

5
Scott Corder on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Currently Mr Gibson is looking for a particular truck for me. He was very patient and listened to what I was looking for in my price range.Have not purchased truck at this date, waiting for the right one.


Shopping for a used Corvette Z06

1
Corvette fan on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

I saw they had a used 2015 Corvette Z06 during an online search and contacted them through the third party website, I think it was Cars.com. I asked about the car twice via e-mail but got no direct contact regarding the specific car I was interested in. I received many generic e-mails from the dealership after that and when I called the dealership after the Labor Day weekend (5 days after my initial inquiry) I was told they had auctioned the car. It would have been nice to receive an e-mail stating their plans so I could ask them to wait till I could see the car.


ALFREDO IS THE MAN !

5
T. Hernandez on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went a purchased a awesome F150 Raptor at a great price! I dealt with Alfredo and eventhough i was a 1st time buyer, he still treated me with respect. I had gone to other places and they didn't. I love my new truck and definitely recommend everyone the place and Alfredo Ramirez as your salesperson


Salesman judge

1
Domitilo on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

Some of the sales man judge people on how they look they told me that the truck that I wanted was to much truck for me and while negotiating I made them an offer of about 2000 dollars less than what they were asking for and the salesman said that if I couldn't pay 2000 dollars more on a 50000 dollar vehicle according to his words that truck was not something I could afford..


Would not honor the price posted on Cars.com

1
Ron G. on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

They wanted over $1300. more for the vehicle than advertised online. I had even spoke with them on the phone before making the drive to their location. The manager was unapologetic and acted as if it did not matter about our time or effort. Now 3 days later, the vehicle is still advertised for the lower price that they would not honor. I will never again visit this dealership.


great services from christian larsen

5
jonathan crow on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

christian larsen and adrian allen were of great help and helped us through this deal that was almost impossible to get done thanks to them we are very very happy ..they were on point on details about the expedition..ill be to planetford again


Fabulous

5
Albert Aldaco jr. on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have to say that my time there was great. And the people I delt with where by far exceptional. Thank you mark. For making the most of my day there a good time. And also for taking the time to talk to me and not just at me. You will be and have already been recommended to my friends and family.


LOVE OUR NEW FUSION

5
The Curtis Family on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Christian Larson was great. He took the time to find the internal & external colors we wanted along with accessories. The financial team worked hard on getting the price we wanted also. The Cruisers Cafe is very good too. Thanks.


Awesome job! Way to go Christian John Larsen!

5
Planet Ford 59 Trucks - Great job! on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience buying my new truck here at Planet Ford 59 in Humble was Awesome! I really felt like they did an awesome job helping me and educating me on buying my new truck. My salesperson Christian John Larsen did and outstanding and Great job! He was so helpful from showing me the new trucks helping me pick my favorite color down to the technology that is offered on the truck. He was not a pressuring salesman very good at his job. He did a fantastic job! You need a good truck salesman ask for Christian Larsen he is Great! Christian is a great and very awesome addition to Planet Ford 59 in Humble. They are lucky to have him become a part of their staff. Christian will have an awesome and bright future with this company. Way to go Christian awesome job! Thank you, Jimmie : )


Great Experience!!

4.5
Jhammond on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We had a great experience. Kevin Norris was our salesman. He was attentive, and we are very happy with our new purchase. He didn't go back and forth with prices. He worked hard to get us what we wanted for what we could afford.


Painless Buying Expirence

5
Kimberley Avera on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every personal encounter was friendly and professional. John was a super help through the entire purchasing process and I would happily work with him again as well as recommend friends to work with him


Planet 59 Ford purchase review

5
Jody Shaw on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Great car buying experience. Salesman Ben Derry was awesome to work with.


Excellent service

5
Lily Cavazos on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recommend this place,because they have Excellent service


Nice experience

4.3
Sunny Tempa on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Liked the car selection. Sales guy was cool and knew what he was talking about. Nice place dealership. Decently coming back


great service!

5
Ally Kerns on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I meet with sales rep Michael Wheeler. He was very experienced in his the ford cars. I also didn't feel pressured. I know I will come back & tell friends Ford all the way. Thank you for my experience:)


Wonderful Car Buying Experience!

5
Karen Parker on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience! Love my Escape! From the salesperson, Geo, to the finance person...everyone so considerate and friendly!


Great Sales Staff

5
Danny Parrish on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with Kevin Norris and the remainder of the crew, who helped us make a god deal for an exceptional Ford Escape Titanium.


Comfortable experience.

5
Terrance J. Hodge Sr. on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was excellent dealing with Jay Rosenthal and Planet Ford. I am very pleased with my new F-150 and will continue to do business with you all. I would like to also thank GM Chuck Kramer for all he did as well. Customers are #1 at Planet Ford. Thank you all very much.


Great team and wonderful service!

5
Savannah Welch on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great team at Planet Ford Humble, when I made the final decision to purchase my truck, all I had to do is call and they has all the paperwork done when I got there!


Exceptional service. Very customer focused.

5
Garry Gilmore on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional We were treated with a Professional Sales Staff. All questions were answered and we were treated in a professional manner. Excellent Sales Staff.


Bad Customer Service

1
J C Mcvea on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 1.0

Very disappointed! I was approached by Joseph Rabotte who was very nonchalant about the vehicle I was interested in. He tried to sale me a less expensive car as if I could not afford the one I wanted. I did not purchase and will not return!


Awesome purchase experience

5
Chuck Hanebuth on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

exceptional support from the sales staff. Really impressed with their dedication to getting things right. Also the seamless integration between sales, finance, service, aftermarket and delivery was really impressive. I just bought a Honda for my wife


Thanks you very much!

5
Forrest Caudle on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at Planet Ford went out of their way to help us get the car we wanted. We thank you for the help.


Great service, friendly and clean facilities

5
Shay on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hello I'm Shay, I bought a car from Joseph Rabotte, he was very committed and helpful to helping me get into the right vehicle.


Kameron Williams Exceptional Customer Service

5
Rosa Lee Jones on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in earlier today with my children to look for a Ford Vehicle and was greeted with a great smile and pleasant handshake by Kameron Williams. He was very respectful, helpful and knowledgeable about all of the vehicles features, upgrades and models. I greatly appreciate that he took the time and went above and beyond my expectations by helping my family and I find the best vehicle suitable for us. I have a disability and Kameron was very accommodating to me throughout the entire visit.The customer service was exceptional and the time taken with us was admirable. I will definitely recommend Planet Ford to others. I greatly enjoyed my experience and I love my new vehicle. Thanks Planet Ford!


Awesome Experience!!

5
Awesome James Andrew Higham on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben Derry and Daniel Fraleigh were awesome! Very Courteous and Professional. I have already recommended this dealership and Sales person to my friends! Thank a ton!!!!


Definitely put the customer first!

5
Dinah sloan on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted on the lot while looking at new cars by Sammy, then talked with Shawn about possibilities for buying a 2015 Focus for my daughter to drive. We needed a new vehicle for dependability as she will be commuting to U of H this fall. After exploring other options, Shawn worked very hard to get me a deal I couldn't refuse for affordability and safety for my daughter's first new car. I will refer friends to Planet Ford and look forward to future great experiences there. Thank you to everyone who helped us get a great deal on a great car!


Amazing first time buyers experience!

5
Stormie on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased my first car and I could not possibly be any happier! Thanks to Ben Derry and his fellow coworkers. Awesome group of people here at Planet Ford 59. I highly recommend doing business with them. The process was fast and smooth. The customer service was outstanding.


Really great and friendly staff

5
Lorac on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stopped by to look around and was immediately greeted in the parking lot. Met with Jimmy Bagley and was impressed with his depth of knowledge and friendly easy going manner. He answered all my questions, did not seem rushed or hurried and gave me his undivided attention. I will be back and Jimmy is the guy I will ask for! This dealership and the staff are great!!


Freddy Powers is a rock star

5
Andrew B on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just stopped in to look around, met Freddy. To say the least this man is a rock star, he never quit pushing Ford to meet the numbers I wanted with the vehicle I wanted. All this while at the same time making me feel like I was the only customer at the dealership. Professionalism would be an understatement for this gentleman. Freddy I am truly thankful to have had you for my sale. Just an absolute out of this world home run.


Easy and friendly purchase experience

5
Eric Ferguson on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in and the truck i saw on the Web was on the lot was available for the price advertised,and I was in at 1030am and done by 130 pm . Driving home in my new 2014 F150 Supercrew STX. Thanks to mngmt and staff.


Great Service and Staff

5
Michael Jarman on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Freddy Powers is a #1 salesman. Thanks Freddy for selling me a great car.


My Planet Ford experience

5
CathyJarman on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasure to do business with Planet Ford. From Amanda who contacted me, Freddie Powers who Gave us valuable advice and helped us make the best decision for us. Everyone there treated us with respect and gave us quality service. Thank you sincerely Michael and Cathy Jarman.


wonderful experience

5
Christina on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hi my name is Christina I usually have terrible experiences experiences with dealerships but planet Ford on 59 is awesome! The service I received was great. My salesman was very knowledgeable and never pushy. His name is Richard Drews. I appreciated the professionalism as well as the kindness I received from him. Thanks Richard keep up the good work!!! I will be buying my Mustang soon and when I do I'm coming to see you personally.


The salesman was helpful yet not pushy

5
Angie K. on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

My buying experience was overall the very best I have ever had. Kameron Williams is a wonderful salesman and is not pushy but very helpful.


very stasified customer

5
nicole on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Me and my husband were looking for a new car and was very happy with the way Mr.Michael wheeler treated us while we were there. We will definitely be back.


Wonderful Car Buying Experience!

5
Jacquelyn Null on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. David Warren by far is an exception car salesman. He took in consideration my needs and not his. I will definitely follow David Warren for my next car purchase


Very professional

5
Erwin on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a very good car shopping experience with them.


Great service

4.8
John on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Great dealership good attention to their customers.


Buying car made easy!

5
Jesse Berndt on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best car buying experience that we've ever had. .


Excellent Customer Service

5
Joni Harding on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was happy with everyone especially Marty and I wish that Zack would have been more helpful by letting all involved in this purchase know right up front what deal he had made with my husband over the phone. I feel like Marty got a bad deal because of Zacks lack of communication with Marty and the guy from the finance office. Overall it was a great experience.


Nice experience

5
Daniel Donaldson on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sale person was very help and knowledgable about both the products and the commercial incentives that best fit my situation. Thanks for your help Freddie!


High Quality & Professional Staff!!!

5
Steven Phillips on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied. Salesmen knew the vehicle and was able to answer all of the qustions I had. Was very pleased that there was someone there at the end to really cover and explain all of the features. I had also sat down and talked to Chuck when I had come by to purchase parts, before I came back to buy. It was a very good experience and enjoyed talking with him and the fact that even though he is busy, he took the time to discuss issues with me. Thank you for a great experience in all of the details.


Ideal Car Buying Experience

5
Jameria zephyr on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience. James H and my finance guy was the best. .


Great Dealership - Excellent Staff

5
Devon Townsend on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was courteous and polite. Sales rep. was enthusiastic and knowledgeable about fleet of vehicles and the options they carried. Finance staff was excellent delivering the terms and conditions of the sale. Dispatch staff was patient and willing to explain most of the features of the vehicle before the handing over of the keys.


I got exactly what I wanted

5
michelle Olvera on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional experience with no hassle or false prices. The process was very rapid, great customer service.


Outstanding Experience!

5
bradley hall on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone went above and beyond to help with the purchase of my new vehicle. They did everything possible to make sure I left satisfied with my purchase.


Thank you for great experince!

5
Betty Everett on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was great and worked hard to get financing for me. .


Professional dealership

5
Lisa Borkowski on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional Sales and Customer Service! I will be back to Mr. Fuller for my next vehicle and because of Mr. Fuller Planet Ford will be recommended to all family friends and Co Workers!


Superior Sales experience

5
gary bouska on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was pleased at the efficiency of the process and surprising lack of pressure...honestly my best car buying experience ever.


Love buying my car from here

5
Preston Chewning on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay Rosenthal did an excellent job. He made our experience at planet ford very memorable. His knowledge of the product and easiness to work with made it a simple process. Thank you Jay.


Great service

5
Taylor on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked out an incredible deal with me, and Daniel and Keanau were outstanding. Very easy to work with and willing to work within my means.


after market service by Kevin at planet ford

4.8
OB Breaker on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin with after Market parts at Planet Ford exceeded my expectations by making repairs to my vehicle after I initially was dissatisfied with the sound of the exhaust system in my new F150. Kevin was able to remedy the problem with minimal cost to me. Due to Kevin's professionalism we were able to work through my problems without too much hassle and frustration. I certainly would recommend Planet Ford to others. This was the third truck I have purchased at Planet Ford and have had good results.


Thank you for great experince!

5
Bill Hocker on 12/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall good experience at Planet Ford. James McDonald was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The only part I disliked is the length of time it takes to go through the process once I selected the truck I wanted to purchase.


Horrible service

2.8
Lindsey on 12/10/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We purchased a used vehicle from this dealership under the condition that they would replace a wheel rim that was bent and they agreed. This condition was put in writing when we signed the paperwork and we agreed to come in the next week to have it replaced when they installed our SkyLink system. A week later, the SkyLink system was installed but we were informed that the replacement wheel had not come in yet and they would call us when it arrived. Two weeks later, we had received no call and all of our calls to the dealership had gone unreturned. A month later, we finally got someone to speak with us who informed us that no such wheel rim had been ordered. Finally, two months after we purchased the car, my husband takes the vehicle in to be repaired and what was only supposed to be a two hour job took almost six hours to complete! We are very dissatisfied with the customer service and will not be recommending them to anyone nor will we return for our next vehicle purchase.


Painless Buying Expirence

5
Beth Miller on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From first contact to our departure, our experience with everyone at Planet Ford was exceptional. Friendly, knowledgeable, and for a car purchase, reasonably efficient.


very bad handling of customer

0
Billy H on 11/15/2014

Call and ask if they had a certain truck by model number and was told yes when I got to the dealer a salesman ,not the one I spoke with chased me down he said the other had went to lunch even after a call back to confirm we were coming and started high pressure sale to buy a newer truck and finance it. When I said no he look and found the truck I was interested in and then refused to sell it to me he said it had problems and they were going to wholesale it. Well it is a week later and the truck is still on the lot.


terrible sales service doesn't have communication.

1
Victor rosas on 11/12/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

I was told they still had a wrx for sale I drove all the way from cypress tx to go check it out. At 3 pm they called saying if I was still going and I said yes I got there at 4 and was told my sales man had left and the car was sold earlier that day. I called later on and talk to the sales man that I was talking and told me he didn't know it was sold! They have no communication what's so ever!


Easy to do business with

5
Michael Villasana on 11/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with the salesmen and their customer service attention with no high pressure tactics.


Would definitely recommend!

5
Carlos Galuppo on 10/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything perfect, the employees are well prepared and did everything they could to match my demands


Professional dealership

5
Taylor McCay on 09/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall I had a good experience with you guys. The first time I came up there were some negotiations over the price with the manger, and I got a call back a couple days later and we got the deal done. I am VERY happy with my experience--especially how quickly we were able to close the deal.


Great Service

5
planetford59 on 09/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose and Sean really helped me get the car I wanted. I would recommend people to come by planet ford.


Highly recommend!

5
PV Leasing Bob Radford on 09/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Perfect...quick, easy, Richard Fuller was very prompt with information...finance walked me right thru...


THANK YOU PLANET FORD 59!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5
Brent Dowers on 06/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to say thank you to Daniel Fraleigh and Ronnie Lemons for making my visit to Planet Ford 59 one that i want forget. Very professional and took care of everything. I would recommend these guys to anyone. GREAT JOB!!!!!!


Very Pleased

5
Katherine Wixted on 06/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After a bad experience at another dealership (not Ford), I found your dealership to be a breath of fresh air. There were no deceptions or changes to the price I saw on the internet and everyone on your staff gave exceptional customer service.


Very Pleased

5
Steven Pennington on 06/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

exceptional , all involved worked to make my experience very easy. Very professional, will be looking forward to seeing the new facility when completed.


No one contacting me about the Murano !

1
diana Taylor on 06/03/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Never heard back from this dealership! I was very interested in the 2003 Nissan murano that was recently posted. It was for a very reasonable price and looked good. Even if it was sold, I would like to have heard back so i could keep looking! My insurance company is about to close on my accident and i need a car.


fantastic

5
Stanley Goss on 05/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they were very eager to help and the purchase met my expectations.


Best of the Best

5
Dennis Barnes on 05/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with all individuals that i worked with. No high pressure salesmen or finance. Price was fantastic and no haggle. This was by far the smoothest vehicle purchase transaction that i have experienced. I would definitely recommed Planet Ford to anyone for a vehicle purchase. Thank You


Excellent

5
Kenny DeVillier on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I do like the new facility layout seems much more modernized. This is my second vehicle at this dealership and the time to process to complete a sale still takes longer than I think it should. As an example the SCION dealership in Humble had me in and out with a vehicle in 2.5 hours. This experience took about 6 hours at your dealership. When I buy a car I do thorough research so when I show up I am ready to make the sale. All of my shopping is usually done well in advance of my arrival at the showroom so I expect a bit more of an expedited experience.


Awesome Dealership!

5
Mike on 05/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our overall experience was outstanding. All the staff at Planet Ford 59 were eager to assist us and provided us with all the information we needed to come to a decisions on our purchase. We totally enjoyed the experience.


fantastic

5
Francisco DeLeon on 04/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been Buying my cars since 2001 and continue to do so as Long as Their service is great and Honest.


wonderful

5
Vanco Nestorovski on 04/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our overall experience at your dealership was the best we had from any Ford or other auto manufacturer in the industry. From the initial greeting to the final handshake was exceptional.


The best service

5
Chloe Hoover on 04/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great, I did not hash any problem, I got the car that I really wanted and I am happy


The best service

5
David Klaus on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly, and knew the product well. Richard was extremely helpful, and made the purchase less stressful.


Fantastic

5
Tracy Rheams on 03/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely excellent work and service ..............


very pleased

5
Lloyd Roth on 03/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience nice people real friendly straight shooter's


very pleased

5
Eugene Alvarez on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy with my experience planet ford was able to meet my terms and the service was great. Loving my new car


The Best Service

5
Myel Callahan on 03/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was so nice and made sure a got the best deal possible.


Excellent

5
Ahmed El-Helbawi on 03/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick Lang excellent worker provided exceptional services


dreadful

1
joe on 03/22/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

they literally lied about the price of a f150 if you shop there, you'll get burned


Big liar dealer

1
Tiffany on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

They are a big liar..... We saw online car, they agreed $ for trade-in, but we did not have time to finish a deal. Come back afternoon, another "manager" told us the trade-in with lower price since they made a mistake! They will honor the car price. We agreed to buy the car only without trade in. Another "manger" came and told us they made a mistake the price too! They want to increase the price if we want to buy a car!!!!!! Awful customer services! Never come back again!!!!


Horrible experience

2
Claudia Quirarte on 03/07/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Horrible experience! I saw a vehicle on-line and when I scheduled a meeting to see the vehicle, they did not have it to show. Such an inconvenience, especially after driving from Clear Lake. Because we were interested in the vehicle we drove a second time out to learn that they did not have the key to the pre-owned car. I wish they could have been truthful about the situation of the vehicle and they could have avoided waisting our precious time.


Fantastic

5
Darlene Phillips on 03/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have to thank Ronni your a great person... Thanks for getting me in the truck I wanted.


Great Service

5
Noel Sanchez on 02/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Good . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


Fantastic

5
Jennifer Egenolf on 02/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

:) excellent work .............................................................


Very Pleased

5
Samuel Fox on 02/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Skylar Barroso was great to work with. His expert knowledge of the F150 pickups helped me make an very informed decision in purchasing my new truck. Thank you!


wonderful

5
hunter kuehnel on 02/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good prices and awesome service. Although long waits with finance


fanatastic

5
Donald Cleveland on 02/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and polite and parts department was exceptional


the best service

5
Scott Penix on 02/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service experience! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


wonderful

5
Adalberto Urbano on 02/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome,excellent customer servie !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


WONDERFUL

5
David Darden on 02/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted by knowledgeable people that gave me the information I needed. No one was too pushy which is the case with some dealerships. Paperwork associated with the purchase was very efficient. Thanks!!


excellent

5
rick cox on 02/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the first meeting with Mr. Fuller to the demo of the vehicle features after the purchase, I was and still am very satisfied with my purchase. I was referred to Planet Ford 59 by satisfied customers and friends and I will do the same. I will be making another purchase in 2015-2016 and your dealership will be my first stop and in particular Mr. Fuller as he understands the needs of the commercial buyer and does not try to sell people like me something we really don't need or want. the entire staff provided a pleasant experience. Regards, Rick Cox


excellent

5
Nathan Hewett on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for all your help Andrew !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


excellent

5
Dennis Kriegel on 01/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall process was a bit long. The people I dealt with were great and at this time I have no problem with the product.


wonedrful

5
Larry Lockhart on 01/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I initially contacted Veronica Hernandez through e-mail requesting e-pricing on a new 2013 Ford 150. When my wife and i went to the dealership Ms. Hernandez introduced herself and asked which vehicles most interested us and quickly proceeded to show us each of them in three different lots. She was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and cooperative. She and Alex explained pricing carefully and answered all questions I had. I decided between 2 vehicles and am thrilled I received a great deal and pickup truck. I look forward to cooperation with Planet Ford on my future needs and am convinced through this deal this is a premiere dealership. Thanks Veronica, Alex, Joel, Desmond, and Kevin for assisting us throughout our purchase


Great Job

5
Rhiannon LeGeune on 11/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was much better than the previous experience I had at this dealership.


Good Job

5
JACK FRITSCHE on 11/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a F-150 from Planet Ford, Spring in Nov 2011. Can back for the great service.


Good Service

5
Chris Hunt on 11/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service if I say so myself ................


Heather Graham

5
Heather Graham on 11/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did a great job. They worked really hard for me and I appreciate their efforts. Great job guys.


Awesome

5
Greg Como on 11/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Used the internet for pricing and Planet Ford came up due to close proximity to my home. Salesperson (Kimberly) was very responsive and answered several of my questions and gave me several truck selections based on what I was looking for with options. Never had to wait long for answers to my questions. This was smoothest transaction I've ever had, including purchases with BMW or Jaguar dealerships.


Good Job

5
Doug Sherman on 11/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for regular service and state inspection on 2006 Honda Civic. Was approached to determine interest in a new 2013 leftover Honda Accord EXL. Was offered a good deal; made a counter offer and it was received. John Guth and his team worked hard, again (this is the third car purchased through John). Waiting to get several paint chips repaired, otherwise it was a good experience.


Excellent

5
Vera M West on 11/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank for all your help .....................................


Excellent

5
Courtney Reynolds on 11/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for all your help Mike . ......................................


Good Job

5
Larry Kraner on 11/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very nice and knew their job well. John called me on the phone two or three times, just to ask if we had and questions? He did not try and pressure us into buying the car. If he had I would have not bought the car. Larry Kraner


Good Service

5
Brittany House on 11/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service thank you Mick..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


Good Service

5
Michael Collier on 10/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kameron Williams is excellent! ...............................................................................................................................................................................................


Good Service

5
Errol Robey Sr. on 10/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just walking in everything was fine. But once the contract was signed everthing turned bad. I had a major part go out on the vehicle and hadn't even made the first payment. At that point all the personel at plant ford who had their hand in saling me the vehicle including the general manger Chuck Kramer offering me a shytic deal for me to pay more money for the repair. I will not never do or recommend anybody to do business with this dealership there customer satisfaction stinks.


Good Job

5
Sundi Gerhardt on 10/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great. There was a small problem with the car but it is being taken care of


Good Service

5
Jill Dunn on 10/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice staff gets to know you love it! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !


Excellent

5
Richard Wolf on 10/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure purchasing from Richard Fuller. He exemplifies true customer service.


Good job

5
Victor M Rojas on 10/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service thank you Mike.................................................


Good Service

5
Richard Sidenblad on 10/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was expeditious and friendly I felt welcomed !


Good Service

5
Matt Fastener on 10/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience thank you George..................................


good Service

5
Javier Hernandez on 10/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service thank you...........................................


Good Service

5
Korry Smith on 10/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick was amazing the service was extremely well!...............................


Good Service

5
David Grod on 10/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Richard Fuller is the ultimate exapmle of a car salesman that knows his product and speaks fair and honestly about the total process.


Good Job

5
Michael mccumber on 10/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Snyder work very hard & he had a very great attuide towards us..not Snyder skyler


Good Job

5
Jason Philips on 10/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Definitely would come back again!.......................................


Good Service

5
DARLENE MERRELL on 10/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They took very good care of me and I was very please with my sellman Mike. I am enjoying my new Ford Edge. Keep up the great work and best of luck to the coming year.


Excellent

5
Rae Nell Mancha on 10/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Richard Fuller was very professional had all questions I had answered for me and made purchasing very fast and efficient. Thank You!


Good Service

5
James Reddicks on 10/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were recognized immediately and treated very well by all of the service departments. Dejan sold us on the second truck that we looked at. Everyone has been professional towards us and we do Love our New 44. I'm satisfied. Thank all of you at Planet Ford.


Good Service

5
Philip Longoria on 10/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very straight forward and easy to work with. Very professional looking forward to do buisness with you all in the future.


Good Sevice

5
Kerry Dixon on 10/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ed was very good to deal with. He knows the product he is selling. There was no hard pressure like at some dealerships. It was a good experience. Scott Honda needs to get blinds for their front windows. We were there two night in the early evening and the sun was going down right into our eyes.


Good Service

5
Tania Collins on 10/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick polite service would definitely recommend ..............................


Good Service

5
Mark Henson on 10/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous people very professional! ...........................................


Excellent

5
Debbie Watson on 10/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought several fleet vehicles from John Karonka for Oiltanking North America. What a wonderful person he is. I love working with John. He always is so professional and helpful. He is the best!


Good Job

5
deloris bassett on 09/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience in buying a car at this dealership was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership.


Good Service

5
Stacey Brogden on 09/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I haven't had good experiences in the past at this dealership. However, this time was much different. Dijon was a great salesman and even bought me lunch :) Also, the internet manager, aftermarket guy, finance guy and delivery guy were all very nice and made me feel very comfortable. My experience has definitely changed my viewpoint of this dealership. Thanks!


Good Service

5
Phyllis Young on 09/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service very kind!....................................................


Good Service

5
Magdalena A Morales on 09/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Completely satisfied thank you...........................


Good Service

5
Cynthia Desmore on 09/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was completely satisfied with my service experience!


Good Service

5
Karla D Mercuric on 09/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always completely satisfied.................................


Good Service

5
william callahan on 09/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great -polite, well informed, very helpful, a fair deal -well satisfied.


Good Service

5
Amy Villwock on 09/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for all your help.........................................


Good Service

5
Darlene Braun on 09/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fun...... everyone was nice and personal with smiles on their faces!!


Good Job

5
Terry McQueen on 09/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 8th purchace from Planet Ford & Mr Fuller that should say it all.


Good Service

5
Brian Collins on 09/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best vehicle buying experience ever! I would buy here again.


Good Service

5
David Gilliam on 09/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and honest gotta love it!.........................


Good Service

5
Jason Dew on 09/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful not a lo t of pressure good job..........................


Good Job

5
Byron Scott on 09/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a wonderful experience. We went in knowing what we wanting. The sale guy to good care of us. I would recommend this dealer ship to my family and friends.


Good Service

5
George Cook on 09/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well done service thank you Mike.........................


Good Service

5
jeff kaufman on 09/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall good experience. When I came to pick up the car it took an extraordinarily long time to see your "financial guy" who took the payment (check). There were errors in the original paperwork. It took so long we had to rush the orientation to the car and sync review since it was already 9:30 pm.Bottom line...it was great til the end...then you ruined it.


Good Service

5
Alex Butler on 08/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gentlemen you have an exceptional sales team. I not only bought a new truck I think I now have at least 2 new friends. I fill comfortable about doing business there. I shopped on the internet for my new buggy and was please with the deal I got at Planet Ford. Your sales staff of John and Jay know their product and can explain any questions I could throw at them. All in all it was worth my drive from Lake Charles to do business there.


Good Service

5
Dahl Gerberick on 08/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very, very pleasant. Salesman did an exceptional job...............


Good Service

5
Tommy Owens on 08/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall purchasing experience was outstanding at Planet Ford 59 from the salesman (Mike Kosatka) to the sales price (Mike Kosatka and Dustin Simon) to getting my leather repaired (Lorraina) these folks made me feel like I was top priority and I would greatly appreciate it if all of these people were recognized. I will do my best to recommend anyone who asks me to this dealership in the future. Sincerely, Tommy Owens


Good Service

5
Paul S Wood on 08/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful thank you......................................


Good Service

5
Paul Bethard on 08/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding service and work thank you...........................


Good Service

5
Crystal Luna on 08/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, Awesome Sales man! Very Pleased with purchase!


Good Job

5
Betty Simmons on 08/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Juan in finance listened to what I wanted and made it a quick and easy purchase. Stuart (my salesman for the second time)was,helpful whenever I needed him. Even on his day off. As I said this is my 2nd purchase!


Good Service

5
David M Sinclair on 08/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for your all help..............................


God Service

5
Jerrie Bickford on 08/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person, was absolutely perfect. She had all of the vehicles that I had requested ready and available. She helped me pick the perfect vehicle in exactly the color I'd requested/preferred and helped me navigate the available options and current configurations.


Good Service

5
Misti Robinson on 08/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful.........................................


Good Service

5
Christen Thibodeaux on 08/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an awesome experience at the dealership with Stuart's help. We really appreciate a salesman that will listen to our needs and the communication with him was easy. He answered all our questions and made us feel very excited about our new purchase. We love our new Expedition. Thank you Stuart!


Good Service

5
Joyce williams on 08/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Experience was great.We made a good deal on an escape very happy.Thank Joyce williams.


Good Service

5
Nathan Pate on 07/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great pricing, and the best sales service that I have ever received. Tenisha went the extra mile repeatedly to insure that my needs were met. She's a valuable asset to the Planet Ford team. I will send as much business their way as possible.


Good Service

5
Erlinda Arroyo on 07/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor Martinez was great! I love my new car! ...................................


Good Service

5
Karmen Blister on 07/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They shoul keep it up!.................................................


Good service

5
Staci Shuman on 07/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Polite people with great service!...................


Excellent

5
Rachel Holmes on 07/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oh the service was absolutely wonderful I would definitely recommend this place!


Good Job

5
Chad Winlaw on 07/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service they should keep it up ! .............


Excellent

5
Michael Donnell on 07/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased. I've purchased 5 vehicles from here and I've never been dissatisfied. My sales person was very helpful and exceeded my expectations.


Good Job

5
Steve Dangle on 07/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for All your assisting ..............................................


Excellent

5
Maria Cavazos on 07/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for your great service ...................................


Good Job

5
Siranna Williams on 07/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Costumer Service was overwhelming great. I felt comfortable with the staff and was confident in the dealer's trustworthiness.


Good Job

5
sandra shirley on 06/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience went very well. I went in looking for a vehicle and walked out with a new vehicle.


Excellent

4.8
Chris Godby on 06/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with Kimberly's assistance in finding a new vehicle.


Good Job

5
Sigurd Sundeen on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was quick and courteous I was extremely satisfied.


Good Job

5
Kevin Kirton on 06/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the staff i dealt with during my purchase wear a pleasure. Jarrett in sales, Desmond in finance and both your ford sync guys. Was a great experience, thanks! Really liked the way both the sync guys talked me through the features in the car, they were extremely knowledgeable.


Good Job

5
Michael Georges on 06/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and eager to help! They were able to get us in and out fairly quick


Excellent

5
Greg DeLuca on 06/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In and out in two hours. I have never purchased a truck this fast. The service was exceptional. Great selection great price, great service. Yes, I have told family and friends. I love my new truck! Thanks,


Great Service

5
Jesus C on 01/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have told several people already that I am fine with the purchase.


Excellent Service

5
Imelda R. on 01/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything is just perfect, and I am 100% satisfied with the entire experience. For sure, you can count on my recommendations and also my return.


Very Good Service

5
Noe R on 01/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy with my new car, and the process was completed to my satisfaction as well. My salesman was very helpful, and he has contacted me since picking up the vehicle


very Good

5
Robert H. on 01/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am completely satisfied with my new purchase, and the process was excellent. I have recommended you guys to everyone I know.


Excellent

5
Tony G. on 01/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything else was perfect. My sales guy was great, and he followed up.


Interesting

1.5
AB on 01/08/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

This dealership advertised a truck for sale, everything that was posted was fake, the condition of the vehicle was not even worth the trip, not to mention what they were asking for this vehicle.I was very upset, that the saleman wasn't honest about the vehicle. I know when buying a used vehicle to expect some exaggeration, but this was just ridiculous.


Outstanding Dealer

5
rfgoss1 on 07/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased 5 cars from Chuck Kramer and Planet 59 Ford. They have gone the extra mile to get me the best price on both the new car and the trade in. Love it.


The best!

4.8
Happy motorist on 07/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience buying a vehicle from Planet Ford 59 was awesome. It was nothing short of awesome from start to finish. I give the highest recommendation to anyone who will listen.


Great service

5
4boys on 07/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Trading in my car & buying a new one was an easy transaction. Was given courteous service, staff is very knowledgable. Won't hesitate to recommend.


$35,991

Mileage: 82175

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Humble, TX

Engine Type: 6.2L V8 16V MPFI SOHC Flexible F

$33,577

Mileage: 0

Color: RED

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Humble, TX

Engine Type: 2.7L V6 24V PDI DOHC Twin Turbo

$32,169

Mileage: 0

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: SUV

City: Humble, TX

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V MPFI DOHC Hybrid

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.