Penske Chevrolet

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.5 Quality Of Repair: 4.3 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Car buying experience

4.8
Derek 062 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I made up my mind and pulled the trigger on 2017 Chevrolet Silverado .The sales person Alejandro Moreno was very professional and helped me get a good deal thank you.


great service

5
fox trax on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlos Olivares took care of my service needs and i am very pleased Thank you hope the next visit will be just as good and easyThank you


EXCELLENT SERVICE START WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE ADVISOR!!

5
johnh1967 on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent Service start with Excellent Service Advisor named Robert Romero. When I took my 2012 Chevy Cruze thinking alternator was bad, he explained to me that it is battery not alternator and he ran free diagnostics for me. Later he told me that alternator is good but water pump was bad; however, since it's still under warranty-he recommended it to be replaced. He knew exactly what the problem of my vehicle was before he even ran the test and was able to give me right advise. He even called and texted me to status of my vehicle even when he was off work hours. That's service!! He didn't have to let me know what was going on with my vehicle when he was off work but he still did and that "extra miles" deserve not only good reviews but applause from me. Robert Romero, you will make me go back to Penske Chevrolet Cerritos if I ever need repairs on my vehicle. Thank you, Robert and Penske Chevrolet Cerritos!!


Very informative

5
Jj123 on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales person Nabor Gomez was very helpful and informative with any questions i had and made sure i had all my questions answered. Friendly and professional i will definitely return for my next car purchase.


Great service!

4.8
Lozano08 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales associate Rey Torres, was very nice, helpful and patient we were pleased with a fast and very good service, I would definitely recommend Penske Chevrolet Cerritos.


Love the Service

5
Rams2715 on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nabor Gomez was our sales associate and he was patient and very helpful. No pressure at all from him. This is my 4th vehicle purchase. I will definitely come back again for future purchases. I always recommend this dealer.


Excellent service

5
Ever310 on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This a great dealer! Jesse Ayala did a great job meeting our needs and getting us into the exact car we were looking for. They have great customer service. I'm so thankful to have the car i want with with a comfortable payment. Certainly recommend this dealer and Jesse Ayala.


Buying a car

5
YJ on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were pleased with the service at Penske Chevrolet, Cerritos. Freddy Soto helped us find what we wanted and was very patient with us. He is a good, friendly salesman and told us all about the car we wanted.


GREAT SERVICE

5
SANCHEZ on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I WAS LOOKING AT BUYING A TRUCK AT HARBOR CHEVROLET AND RECEIVED NO ASSITANCE. THEY ACTUALLY TRIED TO TALK ME OUT OF WHAT I WANTED, AND CONVINCE ME TO CHOOSE FROM THEIR INVENTORY? WHEN I DIDN'T SETTLE THEY ACTUALLY GOT IRRITATED? I ENDED UP BUYING AT PENSKE AND IT WAS A GREAT AND HASSLE FREE EXPERIENCE. THEY HAD A HUGE INVENTORY AND WERE VERY HELPFUL IN ME GETTING THE VEHICLE "I WANTED". COULDN'T BE HAPPIER.


Great experience

5
pk2401 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Such an awesome tram doing business with. Leah Sneed is as good as it gets. She will make sure all your needs are met. Thanks Leah for everything.


2016 Chevy Silverado

5
LoveMySilverADO on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience couldn't have been better. Leah Sneed is amazing!!! She was more than accomidating to me , my fiance, and my son and just plain made it happen for me! I really didn't think I would be able to afford a new Silverado, but it happened and I couldn't be happier. Scott Hall in finance was awesome too. Great Customer Service, and Great Experience......oh......and GREAT TRUCK!!!!Thank you, Doug Vaughn


Unsatisfactory Service

1.4
Jerilyn Fierro on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

5 1/2 hours for an oil change with an appointment. Car came back unwashed, as well. We asked for estimates multiple times, and barely received them 5 1/2 hours later. One of the estimates was not even for the correct part. Poor customer service. Representatives don't care if you're satisfied. Two other equally dissatisfied customers while we were there.


Our forth car from Penske and counting..

5
17kwhr on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the third car purchased from Aaron Herrera (the forth from Penske). Always a great experience. What else can I say. We are always treated with respect and never once felt like we were being manipulated. We located the exact car and it was smooth riding from there. I would not hesitate to recommend Aaron at Penske for friends or family.Aaron in sales was great.


Great service

5
Seckoe on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was fast and the employees very helpful.. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.. I will be bringing my vehicle for the next service...


Love my Colorado

5
Carlos Carcamo on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast and great customer service. Got the truck i wanted for a great price. Would definitely recommend someone go and buy their vehicle from them.


Love my new Silverado

4.8
Barrios1991 on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience as a first time buyer was awesome at Penske Chevrolet. I got the deal I wanted and the service was really good! Thank you


Fantastic Salesman

4.8
truck buyer on 10/03/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Shopping for a new vehicle is usually a painful experience due to feeling pressured and the usual frustration that comes along with wanting a fair deal. Because of Walter Martinez, we had themost pleasant experience possible. He had integrity as a salesman and treated us with value andrespect. Thank you Walter for being a breath of fresh air in a highly competitive dog eat dog business.We love our truck and consider ourselves blessed to have had you take care of us.


Exceeding Expectations in Customer Service!

5
Steve in Calabasas on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leah Sneed, my Internet Sales Specialist at Penske Cerritos was wonderful. Highly professional, friendly and really knew the product. She made sure that I had an outstanding customer service experience. The sale offering was straight forward, and I am certain that no better price was available. It was worth the 50 + mile drive I made to Cerritos! Not the least unimportant, she made sure that when I drove my new car back home, I felt comfortable and competent with knowing how to use the technology that the Chevy Volt offers. I will be a repeat customer, to be sure, and will refer Leah, and Penske Chevrolet to my friends and family.


Over priced and terrible RV service department.

1
Nomadicfanatic on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This place is awful! They charged me $125 just to blow smoke thru my emissions system then quoted me $900 or possibly more for a repair I had done for $200 elsewhere. Came back for a recal issue, the appointment scheduler had me come in at 7 AM and it's now 915am they haven't even started working on my rig and I got up at 5 am for no reason! NEVER coming here again!


Great!

4.8
Izzy4menu on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had one of the best experiences at Penske Chevrolet, the sales people are excellent, they listen and are not pushy, I love that. I highly recommend this dealer if your a Chevy person!


Great Experience

5
VictoriaVF on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jesus Lara was able to help me when my original person whom I made an appt.with was not available. Excellent customer service and very grateful he was able to step in and take care of business.


Best Treatment Ever-Go See Glenn Ota!

5
jillann on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Glenn Ota was truly the nicest and best car salesman I have ever met! He make sure I got the Volt I wanted and made everything about the car buying process easy and pleasant (when does that ever happen?)! Glenn made the process very painless and he was so respectful and informative. Actually, everyone at the dealership was quite delightful and again, when does that ever happen? If you are ready to buy or lease a car, go to see Glenn Ota at Penske Chevrolet! I used to own Saturn's and loved the way they respectfully handled their customers. This dealership actually topped my experience with Saturn and I never thought I would see that! Glenn took great care of me and also followed up with a thank you call and to see if I had any questions. I am a stickler for good customer service and Glenn is outstanding!


Routine Service

5
Rdavila on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlos Olivares is always courteus and professional whenever I take my car in for service. Being a senior citizen I rely on people to do the right thing and treat me honestly. With Carlos, I get that feeling and trust him to recommend the services my car needs. Thank you and keep up the GREAT customer service you provide.Rafael Davila


Mr. Mike Lagunas

4.8
Tony Loi on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Simply the Best. Nice and clean and very friendly staffs. Get down to business and super Awesome y'all. Leah Sneed are the Best! It was referral by Mr Robert Alverez from Penski Buick GMC at Cerritos. Thanks Robert. Everything turn out Great.


Service Advisor

5
Laaateeeszz on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlos Olivares took really good care of me. making sure my truck was in good care and was in touch with me throughout the process.


Excellent Service

5
ErikaC. on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've came here twice already and both times i had Carlos O as my service adviser and i recommend you go to him for everything! Excellent service! Keep up the outstanding work!


Estoy contenta con mi carro

5
Marilu38 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, es la segunda vez que voy al dealer a comprar un carro y me han atendido muy bien el senor Navor Gomez a sido muy amanle y entiende muy bien lo que buscamos y nos alluda a conseguirlo. Gracias.


Wonderful Customer Service

5
Shay on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jesus Lara was great explaining everything involved in the sale process. He was very friendly. The sales manager was also great. They made my day!!!


New truck

5
Jadd55 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ruben Cordero was a big help with getting me into my new truck. Thank you very much for you time and hard work. Keep up the good work.


Painless Service

5
Maria D Aguirre on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Faith Fujita was helpful, quick and efficient. I was in and out of there in no time. When unexpected service comes up, it's nice to know that a trip to the dealer will no put a damper in your day.


2016 chevy colorado 4x4 deisel

5
keith yang on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nabor Gomez was really helpful and got me a great deal. He was even nice enough to drive my new car back to my place. Penske Chevrolet is great.


First New Truck

5
baronuc on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My fiancee and I had the pleasure of having Martin Correz assist us in buying our first new vehicle. He made the process easy and fast. I would definitely go back next time we are in the market for another car


Dealership that's easy to work with.

5
R. Smith on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called up and made appointment with Walter Martinez to look at a new 2016 Silverado 1500,my wife and I met Walter that evening and he showed us a number of trucks with a lot of different options. I told Walter that I would decide on the color and options and give him a call. The next day I called Walter and told him what I wanted, he looked over his stock and told me he had what I was looking for,we met Walter that evening and he showed us the truck and we took it for a test drive. The next step was the paperwork and I do want to say that at no time during the whole experience was there any pressure from Walter or the finance people which made it quick and easy. A few days after the purchase Walter called me and asked how I liked my truck,and he wanted to know if I had any issues or concerns with my new truck. This was the best experience I've had purchasing a new vehicle.


Brought papers to my house for Husband to sign

5
martha on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking on the internet for a car, and filled out an inquiry, Glen Ota, internet salesman, contacted me within the hour... we made an apt to meet with him at noon... My husband saw the car, and loved it, but couldn't stay any more, due to having major back surgery.. I finished up all the paper work, then Glen brought me home, and brought the paper work for my husband to sign... TALK about Great considerate service... I made arrangements to pick up the car the next morning....It was ready for me when I got there.... Glen sat in the car, and went over the computer stuff, sat up On star and Sirius for me..... ... If you are looking for an honest salesman, use Glen Ota.....


Really Great Service

5
Mpaul on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark was really nice and worked with what we had. Help us get what we wanted and so much addition coverage that we didn't expect. I bought cars several times and never had this kind of treatment. Mark Wagner did treat us like family.


Awesome service!

5
Makemom on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are so pleased with how everything worked out. We came in "just to look around", but from the moment we arrived, Mark Wagner made us feel welcomed and willing to take our time looking for the perfect car. He took his time looking into what we needed and even went out of his way simply to show us the truck. He took his time showing us the features in the truck itself and explaining how all of the paperwork went. Mark was so accommodating with us, constantly checking in to make sure we didn't need anything and that all of our questions were answered. He made sure that all of our offers were answered honestly and he ensured that we spoke to all of the right people. Truly recommend this place to anyone. They have a great selection of vehicles and have great customer service.


Happy with my new truck

5
Fernando Penske on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fernando was our sales person and he was able to get us exactly what we wanted. If your in the market for a new truck call Fernando Hernandez at Penske Chevorlet he will take care of you.


Buying new Chevy

5
Monica Morejon on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience at penske cerritos. Mark Wagner was a great salesman .We went with our 3 little ones and everyone was very friendly.


Excellent service

5
Rosie Martinez on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Marcos Escobar is awesome. Made buying a car an easy experience. We highly recommend. I will be sure to buy another car from him in the future.


Very Professional

5
take2 on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with my purchase of a new SS Camaro from Penske Chevrolet. Rosie Ramirez was very professional and addressed all my concerns. I encourage anyone looking to buy a new Chevy to contact her before any other dealer.


Awesome !!

5
Staceyxo on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks Bussey for all your help. Great customer service from all employees . Very welcoming and nice. I'll definitely recommend this car dealer to family and friends


Very satisfied

5
Jay. on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Really happy with the work they did on my chevy trevers ..Very professional in every way possibleDefenetly will rrecomend these dealership to all my friends and coworker,a very friendly dealership.


Another GREAT Penske Experience

5
Jerry Sipper on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently had my 2nd buying a new vehicle at Penske Chevrolet, and as MY luck would have it, Shazette Sneed was there and I asked specifically for her. Reason, she worked with me on the purchase of my new 2011 Camaro. You could not asked for a more professional and friendly employee as Shazette (Lea). What a great experience. She is completely knowledgeable about all products and options. This new buy was a new 2016 Tahoe and I could not be more satisfied, and satisfied doesn't even do it justice, it is beyond that.If future buyers read this, I would HIGHLY recommend Penske of Cerritos and to make your buying experience a pleasure, ask for Shazette (Lea). I am sure you will enjoy your buying experience with her, I have, twice.Jerry Sipper


Great Service!

5
ALEX0204 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First of all, the manager Adam was amazing. And the sales representative Ruben was great as well. Easy to talk to, and very humble. Overall a great experience


Great experience

5
Mareena on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience with this dealership. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Left the place with everything I wanted when I arrived.


Late Friday car problem

5
Timg on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My check engine lite came on while driving past Cerritos Auto Mall so I pulled in a safe area and pressed my ONSTAR button to get a diagnostic check and they gave me two codes to have checked asap. So without an appointment my car was in their shop within 40 minutes. The car needed the camshaft replaced so I was sure I would have to leave the car overnite. But thanks to my service advisor Carlos Olivares and the great technicians the car was completed before 5:30 and the car is running great. Thanks again to timely job well done. TP Garcia


Ruben Cordero

5
Blank. on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service, great atmosphere, and large volume of vehicles to choose from. Ruben Cordero by far went out of his way to explain all the details features and extras of my truck. He took a close look at what I was looking for, and he found the truck I've been wanting. Definitely will recommend my friends and family to Ruben and Penske Chevrolet.


Chevy Spark 2016

5
Chevy on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cristian Borja is awesome. He had assisted us from the time we parked our car in the parking lot until we got our new Chevy spark 2016. Cristian have tried answering all questions I have to my satisfaction and very helpful in all aspects. I highly recommended this dealership to all my friends and relatives.


Great Experience

5
AlbertInSoCal on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm happy with my purchase of a 2017 Cheverolt Volt. Glen was very helpful in not only getting the exact car that I wanted but also was able to help me have a great car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Penske Chevrolet and ask for Glen Ota!


Martin Cortez helped me to purchase the truck I wanted

5
XHININLB on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car salespeople have a long known bad reputation in society but Martin Cortez broke down that feeling. I originally called into the dealership already knowing everything about the truck I wanted and exactly where each available one was. So a price and no pressure was what I wanted. Just help me to make my selection, don't try to sell me. I'm already buying. The question is now from who?This is where Martin Cortez excelled. He did what he said he would in a timely manner. Never tried to upsell. Just as simple as returning a phone call, getting the correct answer to a question, admitting certain information was not correct, and being a person who just wants to help me purchase a vehicle. Preferably from him.Great job Martin.


Orlando Bautista (manager) awesome!

5
Blane on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No pressure to buy a car while visiting the dealership. Daughters first car. Bautista made the deal with with ethical and professional attitude.My daughter loves her camaro.


New purchase

5
Lgomez66 on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Osvaldo Barajas was very helpful and professional in helping me with my purchase I would strongly recommend friends and family to Penske Chevrolet thanks ozzy


Excellent Car Ready Service!

5
Molly on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After purchasing a Used 2015 Chevy Cruze, Jessica Lopez and the service team prepped my vehicle in a timely manner. Once my car was ready for pick-up, I was very pleased to have the car looking shiny, clean, and new. Thank you!


Service Department

5
Vincent Le on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlos Olivares is a very helpful Service Adviser. I had my car well taken care of. I was also offered courtesy drop off and pickup. They promised the car will be done at 4PM but at 1PM I've already got the call to pickup the car.


Great Service

5
Bugs123 on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car had fluid leak. Problem was analized and repairs made. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Work was done quickly. Appreciate the service and will be back.


Review

4.7
Mr cjhivato on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very nice and helpful there was no pressure to buy.Mr Ellis was extremely knowledgeable about the truck and assisted me in setting up My Link


Defective parts

4
Truckguy on 06/26/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

replaced one part and had to order the other one. Will call when it comes in.Had last free service .all good.


Excellent and Friendly.

5
Smokey on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service! Nabor was wonderful and very attentive to our needs. We appreciated his friendliness and excellent service. Everyone involved was very kind and thoughtful. Imad in Financing was awesome too!


Awesome people!

5
Nolis11 on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was professional, kind caring..very helpful Glen and Larry were the best !! My visit was extremely pleasant. I would most definitely recommend them to my family and friends.


Excellent. Service. Our agent Mark Wagner Penske Chevrolet o

5
Vegas75 on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks for your help in my new car Mark Wagner.. He was very efficient and professional our deal was easy and fast .ask for him Mark WagnerPenske Chevrolet of Cerritos


Couldn't ask for anything better.

5
Rosie on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to tank Penske Chevrolet Serrito's for a great experience. Walter Martinez was professional and provided exceptional customer service. We were very unsatisfied with a different dealership who promised us one thing but gave us another upon our arrival. My husband contacted Walter via telephone and spoke about a specific vehicle he was interested in. We decided to drive to Cerrito's, from the San Fernando Valley, and made a deal. Thank you Walter for keeping your word and providing us with excellent customer service. I really appreciate the fact that the process went smoothly. It's not easy showing up to a dealership with a newborn and a four-year-old. Thanks again


Low jack, spoiler, fix paint on drivers door, tire caps.

5
One angel on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Adrien Martinez was a great help, he listen to all my request and everything was perfect and I am very satisfied with his service. Fernando our salesman what more and beyond our expectations. Thank you all , you are all a Great bunch of people.


2016 Equinox

4
Monica Aranda on 06/06/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

Our salesperson Brian Sanchez was good during buying process. As the night went on a little slow to get to financing. We were given one key and was told that one of the managers had the second key in his office. Gave him a couple of days to call and say key was found but no call back. Took three calls to finally be told to come down but that was only to get second key ordered and to order manuals for the Equinox. Besides doing a good job to sell you must also have a good follow through.


2016 Silverado

5
DC on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to look at what was offered in trucks these days and ended up driving home with one. Walter Martinez was very knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. Think he even went as far as to help wash it to speed up the delivery process.. Thanks again Walter.


Amazing Job!

5
ZamoraP on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been searching for a new truck at other dealers and the customer service at Penske is a whole other level compared to others. Osbaldo Barajas helped us out in our purchase, he did an exceptional job; he helped us find the truck we really wanted and never did I feel pressure from him compared to the other places. I would defiantly go back in the future for another purchase!


CHEVY TRUCK

5
sandraH on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson Eduardo Rosas gave me an excellent service I give him a 10+ the experience I had with the dealer is so wonderfull and excellent.. After coming from MARTIN CHEVROLET SERVICE SUCKS WILL NEVER GO THERE EVER AGAIN WHAT A DIFFERENCE SERVICE FROM PENSKE CHEVROLET CERRITOS... Im glad i made the deal with PENSKE CHEVROLET CERRITOS A+ KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB.....


Killer Deal

5
Chevy Family on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Marcos Escobar took the time to get me the truck I was looking for, He went the extra mile to locate, test drive, and even wash the truck when the deal was done. I always go to Penske Chevy for parts and decided to finally buy a new truck and glad I gave them the opportunity on this purchase.


Quick and easy

5
Hank on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walter went out of his way to make it a quick and easy process. He was helpful, knowledegable and we couldnt be happier with the whole exerience.


Best Deal Of The Week

5
Amanzo82 on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sale Rep (Bussey Ellis) was very helpful and welling to deal to fit my budget. :) I'm very happy with my new truck and will be coming back soon. :)


New Camaro is Mine

5
camaroguy451 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to the dealership to purchase a 2016 Camaro. Our salesperson, John Kotowski (and the entire staff for that matter), were very courteous. One of my best car buying experiences. Never felt pressured and came away very pleased with my purchase.


Above and beyond

5
elena ortiz on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went with the intention of just looking. Even to just look at pre owned vehicles. Ended up leaving with my brand new 2016 Chevy cruze limited. First brand new car for myself. And I couldn't be happier. My dealer , Brian Arterbery, made sure to only show me cars in my price range and was very helpful. Made sure I left with the best deal for my trade in and great price for my brand new car.


One of the best car buying experiences

5
jds2016 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was at the dealership to purchase a 2016 Chevy Colorado. Our salesperson, Jesus Lara, thoroughly explained all the features and capabilities of the vehicle. He was very courteous and never attempted to pressure us in any way, which we really appreciated. Jesus even went to Starbucks for us when we learned that the coffee machine at the dealership was not working that morning.


Great Service, But Too Long To Complete

3.4
davedthomson on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

First, let me say that I am normally more than happy with my vehicle's service needs at Penske Chevrolet. And, while my service and repairs are always top notch, this time the repairs took far too long for a process that the vehicle itself normally completes without outside help. I arrived at the service department at 7:22am with Stephen Serrano as my service advisor. I explained that my 2014 Cruze Turbo Diesel needed routine oil service and the night before that the "check engine" light came on as well as the DIC indicating "reduced engine power" which followed a brief message indicating "diesel particulate filter is full, continue driving." I could tell by the look on his face that he had no idea what I was talking about, thus he was probably not at all familiar with the Diesel engine. Stephen explained that the mechanic would have to determine the fault codes, etc., but the car should be ready in "a couple hours." That seemed reasonable since I was really only having an oil service completed because the regenerating of the diesel particulate filter simply requires the engine running at high RPMs for about 30 minutes. I head home using the Penske shuttle, but I don't learn that my car is ready after two hours... Instead, it is ready after 8.75 hours. So, while my car is once again running perfectly, I don't quite understand why it took nearly nine hours to get it that way


At Your Service.

4.8
golf kahuna on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service! Made my service appointment via the web and showed up on the date and time specified. Carlos Olivares wrote up the service order (10,000 mi. service) upon my arrival and an hour later came for me in the Customer Lounge to let me know that the car was done. In and out in 1 hour.I would highly recommend Penske Chevrolet as well as Carlos Olivares fryer service needs.


Good Service

5
Jct123 on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

See Glen. He's not your typical salesman. He genuinely is interested in pleasing his customers in hopes they will return. He works WITH customers. Very refreshing!


Great experience! Friendly environment!

5
Omarknowsall on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a first time buyer, I had a lot of help from Cristian Borja! He was nice, friendly and most importantly knew his stuff! He was very knowledgable with not just in the car of my interest but every single one on the lot! I would recommend anyone looking to buy any car from Penske Chevolrlet to ask for Cristina Borja. You will not be disappointed!


Chevy Deals!

5
EZ,s New Silverado on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first ever Brand New Chevy Silverado. Found my guy Heiner Salvatierra through the on line service and he was able to get me the truck I wanted,for the deal I wanted! After searching through the south land , no other dealer was able to come close. Penske Chevrolet of Cerritos carries the volume no other dealer can handle. If you don't believe me...., go try them out for yourself! Heiner provided excellent top sales service!Thank you my man!Keep up the good work!!


Bought a Volt at Penske and Leah Sneed was our sales person.

5
Mike & Deni on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leah Sneed was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the new Volt. Got the price she quoted and it was a no hassle deal. Highly recommend buying a car from her.


Eduardo Rosas

5
Chinguindi on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I provide very excellent service I am happy with their kindness and attentionvery excellent service gives me'm happy with their kindness and attention. I'm happy for any reason could understand alo fuy aser buying a new vehicle with Chevrolet


Great Experience

5
michael mussermusser35atgmail.com on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leah was awesome. She was very accommodating and did a lot for me in a short amount of time. I highly recommend going to her.


Great customer service

5
Jose213 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service Glen Ota did not make me feel like a customer who he needed to sell a car too he made me feel like a friend which most dealers do not do so and great environment. Will come back again


Excellent Sales Service

5
lindagrn96 on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My purchase/lease experience at Penske Chevrolet was great! I was given respect, consideration, and great customer service from the Sales and Finance team, especially John Kotowski.


Glen Ota

4.8
TBird1 on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Glen was very helpful in the purchase of my Suburban recently. He was very knowledgeable and took the extra steps necessary to explain many details of the auto. A true professional. It made my experience an enjoyable one.


I was treated very well

5
Jaimech78 on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tienen un excelente servicio, El Acesor que nos atendio fue muy amable y muy claro con cada duda, quedamos muy satisfechos muchas Gracias Heiner Salvatierra


glen ota

5
budman on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

dealership friendly clean well maintained. My salesmen was very nice well educated honest and very informative on my vehicle. i actually started on line and told Glen Ota just what I wanted and my trade in and he said he would call me as soon as he finds my truck and 15 mins later he told me to come in see the truck he found. So went to the dealership and he picked just what asked for so we crunch some numbers and came up with a very good deal and everything i wanted.


Vehicle service

5
Dixierocco on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Took my truck in for routine service. I always have a great experience here. Fast and friendly service. They do an excellent job and even throw in a car wash. Thank you!


Arman M. Team is the best

5
Armen1715 on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I been almost all S California Chevrolet dealerships this one is best of the best specialy service department Arman M. Team is the best, David Canche is very friendly very professional Many Thanks to David Canche


A Perfect Experience!

5
cathyvall on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

1 1/2 weeks ago we purchased a Corvette Stingray from Penske and couldn't have been happier with the experience or with Ruben Cordero. Our friends recommended Penske and Ruben to us as they had an excellent experience with them after shopping at many dealerships for their Corvette. Ruben and everyone at Penske was attentive, accommodating and, most important, not pushy. Every person we interacted with (from sales to financing) was very professional and cared about making us comfortable and happy. They explained every decision in detail, went over the car functions with us, followed through on everything they promised and have been in regular contact since then to make sure everything is good. Our first choice the next time we are in the market for a car!


Awesome people!

5
Fight Cancer on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leah Sneed (internet sales) was great! She was there for us from start to finish! We really felt like she was really fighting to get are deal done!


Carlos Olivares

5
Ivantr1n1dad on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

By far one of the best Dealerships I have ever visited and can honestly say my favorite, the staff makes you feel welcomed and none are ever rushing you to by something you are not 100% happy with. Carlos Olivares is an overall excellent sales rep he got me in my new 2016 camaro with the monthly payments that I wanted I really am looking forward to my next new car purchase..


Chevy Silverado 2016

5
Mm on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chevy Silverado 2016, Penske had the best price and overall deal. I shopped for six months. After doing my research I was helped by Ray Taurus at Penske on Monday evening around 8:00 PM. Although it was late I was able to negotiate a fair deal for a trade-in and a new truck that was to my specification. I found Pinsky overall was an honest group of people, and they also have a wide selection without pretense. I live in San Diego County yet ended up driving to Cerrito's for this purchas


Great Service

5
mrscastro16 on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had to get my oil changed and set an appointment. The next day was taken care of by David Canche and he most definitely helped and took care of my vehicle. I got my vehicle back as promised and everything was great!!! Thank you again David. I highly recommend Penske Chevrolet of Cerritos.


Lazy people.

1.2
Vin on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Worst experience with a service center. Done regular maintenance in warranty they took 4hrs to do, and haven't done multi point inspection. Because of there negligence It cost me 500$ for my next service for misfired engine. Thanks GM for having a this type of service centers and GM did not help me for the out of pocket maintenance.


2 cars in less than 2 months

5
Mrpinkblade on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My name is German Alvizuris, and first off wow this place is sick. Got me into a 2015 chevy cruze when i needed a car for work then i traded in my toyota camry my wife had for a 2016 chevt equinox. All within 4 month's time. They helped us with everything. I had a ford mustang and was going to keep going with ford but man they didnt do anything for me could get me any car. So i went across the street and bam new cars.. ask for Marco Escobar.. hes awesome!!!


Camaro Electrical Problems

5
tanner19 on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car was having major electrical problems for a couple months. It spent a few weeks in multiple Chevy dealerships and nobody knew how to fix it. I ended up choosing Penske Chevrolet as my third dealership to try and they were excellent. Faith Fujita was very kind and made it a priority to get my car fixed. I'm only 19 but she was still able to get me into a rental car and had my car back to new within a couple of days. This is by far the best Chevrolet dealership in the Los Angeles area.


Great Service

5
Customer13 on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have 3 Chey vehicles and have them serviced at Penske Chevrolet and have always had great service their. Will continue to return for the service on my vehicles.


Service on my 2012 Camaro

5
ErasmoFlores14 on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car was making a fluttering sound so I had it serviced at the dealer where I bought it. Faith Fujita was the person who helped and made sure my car got fixed. They did diagnostics, found the problem and fixed it. They also offered shuttle service to my work and back to the dealer. Overall an excellent experience.


Eduardo Rosas

5
Marlen,victor27 on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best sale man that could of help us out with our new equinox. Very efficient and helpful friendly, honest and a great quality of work, excellent customer service.


Sales new

5
Adriano012 on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Muy eficientes y profesionales, mi vendedor Sebastian Guerra hizo que mi compra fuera de lo mas facil, y tomo el tiempo para explicar en detalle las dudas que tenia.


Great Truck Buying Experience

5
2016Silverado on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying our 2016 Silverado from Brian Sanchez couldn't have been any easier. We spent the morning looking at all of the Silverado options and Brian answered all of our questions. He was thorough in his answers and professional throughout the process. If you're in the market for a new car, Brian Sanchez, Adam West and Ron Gorey of Penske will take care of you.


Great place to get your dream car from

5
The Linos on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Coming to Cerritos Penske Chevrolete was the best choice my wife and I had made when purchasing my truck. First, they have the best deals on their trucks. Second, they were willing to still make deals. I walked away with the truck I wanted and did not pay an arm and leg for it. From the sales consultant Walter Martinez, to the sales manager Chris Umer, to the fiance manager Larry Tabarez, they made it a great experience and I would like to thank you.


Excellent

5
Casablack on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Christopher Garses made my decision very easy I went in for service in my 2015 Silverado one day and while waiting I was looking at the 2016 Silverado hd diesel and was asked if I would like to take it for a test drive I said no but would like to see if I could trade my 1500 Chevy for an upgrade. Chris came over and put numbers together I couldn't refuse they took my bed cover and steps off my old truck and placed him in my new truck since a fit made my new diesel look and feel even better thanks again Chris !!!


Great device

4.8
stuaolo on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brian Arterbery was super helpful. He definitely went above and beyond to help us. He made us feel comfortable the whole time. Thank You Brian!


There was no pressure in buying a new car. Loved it

4.6
Eric Silva on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to dealership walked around and Mark Wagner came out to assist us. He was really great and knowledgeable in what we were looking and asking for. He gave us no pressure whatsoever. When I was ready to make my decision he went over everything step by step. Still no pressure. I can definitely say that I will be back in late future and send friends and family there


Poor service

1.3
Ashish Verma on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Representative was not friendly - did not ask how I'm doing , say welcome to the dealership,etc. I came back because my brakes still made noise and his response was that may be normal - that is wrong and I spoke to GE Fleet who provides me my company vehicle. When he gave me the vehicle back, he said he had spoke to GE fleet and they don't cover changing brakes. I called GE Fleet and they said they never received his call and further, that they did agree I should get my brake pads changed and now I'm going to another dealership to get this done.


Oil change and tire rotation and inspection of vehicle

5
luthersan on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Faith Fahita has always taken good care of me and my wife.We had big problems a couple years ago that took quite a while to find and fix the problem but during that time Faith did'nt give up and kept after the manager and mecanics untill the car was fixed.This time as always she did an excellant job of taking care of us. Thank you Faith


Best car dealership experience ever!!

5
Bo Jackson on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I walked onto the lot and into the dealership, I felt appreciated, and comfortable. I've been to many dealerships and as well been in sales for many years, I've never seen a better run establishment. The staff all gets along with one another. From the janitor to the owner, all staff Works together like family. A salesman by the name of CHRIS GARCES, helped me purchace a new car. He also had help with a saleswoman named Shea _______. What I really liked about CHRIS GARCES, is that he never once pushed me, made me, or intimidate me in anyway while he was helping me get approved. No matter what issues were brought upon his sale, he handled it with a smile and with class. I've been in sales many years, I know first hand how difficult it is to deal with customers and problems getting the sale to finalize. He and SHEA, never once broke that smile or put on a fake smile. Never once did they act as if the sale was important to them or that it was not a big deal to them. Instead, CHRIS & SHEA made me feel like I was important wether the sale happens or not. Made me feel like they were gonna do all they could to HELP ME, NOT HELP THEMSELVES. As hard as it is to trust people these days, I immediately felt comfortable and felt that I could trust him & her. I was there from 11:30am to 6:40pm. CHRIS & SHEA did everything they could to get me approved and into the car I wanted. After sale was made I had been there a long time. Then they sent me to finance where a man by the name of LARRY, "HELLO". Was excellent. I mentioned to Larry that I haven't ate all day and been at the dealership all day and asked him if he could wrap this paperwork up, well MR LARRY, made my night. He hurried as fast as he could. I was really impressed with this dealership before I met LARRY, But after it was all said and done, I was now super impressed with the dealership. From the first salesman to the last, there was no time where I said anything negative to myself or was wanting to pull my hair out. I was hungry, tired, restless, and yet, the staff was so awesome, that it made this the best experience buying a vehicle. Thanks to all who helped me to get into my new MALIBU 2016. HELLO!


Great customer service

5
Always Chevy on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although we started off with a rocky relationship due to problems with the new vehicle I purchased back in 2014, staff at Penske Chevrolet Cerritos did everything possible to resolve the problems and make me a happy camper--which they did--admirably. When I take my car in for annual inspections, the service department greets me with friendly faces and offers of assistance. Yesterday, it was David Canche who greeted me, asked the reason for my visit, and completed the paperwork. He also let me know when the work was done. At other dealerships, you wait for someone to approach you, then send you in to see a service representative. They may or may not be the one to follow up with you on status of your vehicle. At Penske Chevrolet Cerritos, you know who's following up on your service. Kudos to all their staff for their amiability, knowledge, and customer service!


Service

5
Merry Christmas; Tracey on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend this professional and friendly environment to everyone They get you in and out in a timely manner. I really appreciated that my car was washed because it was dirty.


Excellent

5
Cahlito on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent Performance & excellent Team with top notch service, this is the 2nd time I bring my truck and I can honestly say that they treat it like it's personally their own truck from the moment it arrives until the moment it leaves.


Great

5
Hector0462 on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly, helpful and very respectful when it comes to business. They also try to help you workout a plan for a new or used car you wish to buy from them which is great.


Satisfied Customer

5
Hector0000 on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Not only am I impressed by the vehicle I have purchased, I am too pleased by the professionalism of all staff members. I will definitely be recommending this dealer.


Happy customer!

5
Jackie81 on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Nabor Gomez! Excellent job. My husband and I were really happy with your service. We love our new car #teamchevy#malibu15#newcar#happy


Customer service

5
Siliverado2016 on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy customer . Thanks to Alex Moreno and his sales manager Aurther for helping me purchasing my new silverado truck. They're very nice people . The whole sales team are great to work with . Excellent dealership.


Service Dept.

5
Very happy customer on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was very easy to schedule a service appt. For an oil change the day before. Service advisor Carlis Olivares was very helpful and polite.


Chevy cerritos

5
Laurenfrmn on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark Wagner is the best salesperson at this dealership. He's a super real guy and goes above and beyond to create a great connection with his customers


Best experience

4.8
diannec on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a really good experience at dealership. Mark and alter rest of the staff members took care of us and went home with the car I wanted.


Wonderful service from Eduardo Rosas & Carlos Martinez

5
Casamot on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to the dealership not expecting to buy a car right away. Eduardo Rosas was the only person that approach me and asked if I needed help. He took us to the car we wanted to see and gave us the honest truth about the car. Because of Eduardo's kindness and eagerness to help us, we decided to buy a car that day. Eduardo had a client so he had his coworker Carlos Martinez help us with a contract. Both salesmen are very polite and very helping. After leaving the dealership both salesman still helped us over the phone every time we need help. I highly recommend both gentlemen the next time anyone were to come to Penske cerritos Chevrolet! Eduardo Rosas and Carlos Martinez!


new silverado

4.5
jesus Romero on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

It was a good experience sales guy Brian Artebery great guy he found exactly what I was looking for and yes I will recommend him Brian


Quick and Simple

5
Alvaro S. on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark Wagner helped me with the purchase of my brand new 2016 Chevy Cruze. He made the whole experience of my first new car purchase simple and fast. On top of that everyone there has a great attitude and I truly believe that they want to help anyone that walks in there walk out happy and hopefully with a new car. Definitely worthy of a 5 star rating.


experiencia en el dealer of cerritos

5
uliemi16 on 03/03/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

la persona que me atendio fue muy amable y me resolvio mis preguntas estoy contento con su trabajo su nombre es giovanni rubio entonces si lo recomiendo


Penske Chevrolet Rocks! Love you guys.

5
Leah, john and Paul are the go to people on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leah, John and Paul were great, they made this process so smooth, I'm extremely happy everything was handle in very professional matter and with great laughs, made me feel like I was with family, I would highly recommend this dealer as i already have someone in contact with, Thanks Penske you guys will always be my #1.


Simply the best!

5
cris on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leah, John and Paul were great, they made this process so smooth, I'm extremely happy everything was handle in very professional matter and with great laughs, made me feel like I was with family, I would highly recommend this dealer as i already have someone in contact with, Thanks Penske you guys will always be my #1.


Got what I wanted and a truly great deal!

5
Pats Fan on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best car experience I have had in years. Had my sights on a Kia Optma they got on a trade, not only was the price right, the team of Adam, Fernando, Walter and Johnny in finance were helpful honest and easy to work with. A busy store plenty of staff and lots to choose from.....Thanks to all.


Thank you David Canche!

4.8
Wickedcargirl on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Needed to have my front tire replaced and while there decided to do an oil change as well. The service was excellent my vehicle was completed on time and David arranged a ride for me to work and then a return ride back to the dealership. Couldn't have had a better experience.


Thank you Walter Martinez for such an amazing service.

5
Garcia, Hilda on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was great! The staff are very supportive and met my needs. I highly recommend this dealership because I am satisfied with the vehicle that I chosed.


2016 Camaro

5
Blake on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks Ron Gorey for awesome service. I got my 2016 Chevy Camaro through him and went beyond with everything. I personally recommend him if your in the market for a new car. Penske Chevrolet in Cerritos is #1 ????


Great experience at penske chvrolet

5
4x4colorado on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a new 2016 chevy colorado at penske chevrolet. Shopped around at a few dealerships before going to penske. The sales staff at penske was friendly and knowledgeable. It took a little hashing out but i got the vehicle i wanted at an unbeatable price (believe me i looked around!) there were some outstanding recall sevice that needed to be performed before i could drive it, but that didn't matter because the sale associate delivered the truck to my front door as soon as it was ready. Can't ask for much more (though i definitely tried ??)


Perfection

5
Ivanred on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had to replace my dashboard because it was coming undone . I set a appointment with David C and he got it replaced within hours . Amazing and fast service


Amazing deal. :-)

5
bevgurr on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Alejandro Moreno did a spectacular job of working with my budget and getting me an amazing deal on a car that fits my family and is the car of my dreams. :-)


Very good experience.

5
Raquel 1234 on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Osbaldo Barajas was a great help with the best options for me.Thanks again Osbaldo! The prices are very good and the finances person too he offered a very good insurance for my new 2016 Chevy cruze. I'm very happy with my new car!


Great experience!

5
Kdubb on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wow! I absolutely love my new car and was very satisfied with the services John K rendered. Thank you and keep up the great work!


my new car

5
william aguilera on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to Penske Chevrolet in Cerritos. was greeted by Ron Gorey. By far the best experience I've ever had at any dealership. Actually going back in 2 weeks to get another car for my wife. 5 star treatment. Thanks again.Was actually contacted 2x by Ron asking if I had any problems with the vehicle and any regrets, by far no way. Thanks again Ron and Penske Chevrolet.


Faith is Great!

5
ABJ on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've had the pleasure of having Faith Fujita as my service advisor the last few times I've visited Penske Chevorlet. Faith is sincere and down to earth; prompt and very professional. I definitely recommend Penske and Faith Fujita for Chevy service.


Great experience.

5
jetdriller on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is a no nonsense dealership. The have a good staff and good prices. It would benefit you to give them a try. We completed our transaction in record time.


I got what I wanted

5
Barbiebear on 02/04/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Emailed with Jadah Lewis to nail down car and terms. Chris Garses was very helpful when I went to the dealership, even transferring a child restraint seat from old to new car.


Amazing

5
Redd2016 on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very happy purchasing my 2016 traverse. Arron Herrera was fantastic and pleasant. Cerritos Penske Chevrolet is the place to buy a car. Thomas & Gloria love


Thank you so Much Osbaldo Barajas and Johnny Chase

4.2
apfahler on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

these 2 gentlemen did everything from making us feel comfortable to even buying coffee because it was cold. We appreciate the great service and professionalizm from both of them. Johnny found ways to make sure we had the best financial experince with the best deal and Osbaldo made sure our car was ready to when we got there. he even helped us set up all the gadgets to the car. We are extremely satisfied and we'll be back for our next purchase from Penske Cheverolet and these 2 gentlemen.


Thank you!

5
chevygirl99 on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you David Canche for taking care of my car yesterday. It took less time than expected and a nice plus was to see my car washed. I will return next time.


good experience

5
selina on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you alejandro moreno for helping us and getting a good deal everyone was helpful and friendly good customer service and thanx for the food ?? ... we just went for service but got a good deal to trade in our Colorado


Faith Fujita provided excellent service

5
Satisfied Customer on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an oil change coupon so decided to try Penske Chevrolet. My service writer was Faith Fujita who got me in and out of there in record time. She called me when there was a concern about a faulty part on my car, and then sent the shuttle to pick me up when my car was ready. I am very satisfied with the work done and service I received.


amazing deal

5
sophia solis on 01/31/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Alejandro Moreno of Cerritos Penske Chevrolet. I have been through the process of purchasing a vehicle too many. I came in, knew what i wanted, you listened to me, made my visit productive and sweet and left with a beautiful chevy cruze.


satisfaction awaits

5
Anthony Weber on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second purchase from Penske Chevrolet Cerritos and im sure i will be going back for many more. Leah Sneed was more than helpfull during my car buying experience making it a pleasant and easy choice for me and my family.


Enthusiastic with substantial product knowledge

4.2
Gentry Humphrey1 on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott Hall outstanding sales person, exhibited professionalism and product knowledge; enthusiastic about customer service and provide me with what I was looking for in a Corvette. Good listener and took substantial time to demonstrate the bells and whistles. He sizzled the sale and made me feel as though I have the most unique 3LT Z51 vet in SoCal!!!


Helpful Faith

5
ssalas on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always enjoy making my car needs appointments early in the morning. I arrived at 7am sat. Jan 16 and right at 7am sharp, Faith Fujita greeted me. She attended me right away. She was cordial, quick, and had me out in 1 hour! Having an appointment always makes it easier, Faith made it pleasant. Thank you Faith Fujita and Penske Chevrolet.Regards, Salvador Salas


Faith Fujita

5
salcedo3180 on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Faith always take care of our vehicle needs. I get in contact with her and she's always ready to assist us. She always makes our visit go smoothly.


Review

5
Aeneas on 01/18/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a used 2014 Cuze from Penske, and Bussey Ellis was my salesman He was great. I was treated fairly and buying a car from Penske was a positive experience. I plan on buying another car from them.


Mr. Moreno

5
Nurse59 on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman Mr.A.Moreno was outstanding. He was so helpful & took his time with me. The Dealership was excellent. Would highly recommend them to my family and friends.


Very Pleased

5
Parrott20 on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very easy to work with, knowledgeable, employees go out of their way to find out information they do not know! And honest l, their trucks and vehicles are low priced but still just as good as any other dealer vehicles


Amazing Service!

5
nren on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

David Canche, service was amazing! I was on a time frame to get my oil change and he was able to get me in and out!


Enjoying my traverse

4.8
Marv-star on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place to go get a car. Orlando Bautista really went beyond to help us get the traverse. The got the scratches that it had out and got detailed for us. Explain clearly the details on payments.


Tony is the best !!!!!

5
rredmon5520 on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every time I come to Penske of Cerritos im helped by a guy by the name of Tony very excellent customer service skills gets things done very knowledgeable I'd recommend Penske Chevrolet to all my friends and family and I would tell them to ask for Tony Thanks


No haggle deal with Mark Wagner & the Penske Chevrolet team.

5
Satisfied Tahoe Owner on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I had been looking at Tahoe's for about a year on line and at other dealerships. We went to multiple other dealerships and they played games in dealing on the price. With this experience, we found the exact Tahoe we wanted online, walked into the dealership, asked for the price we wanted, and they said yes! And the deal went forward! Thank you so much Mark Wagner and Penske Chevrolet of Cerritos for helping us finally get the Tahoe we have been looking for!


New sales

4.6
Hello on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Osbaldo Barajas was an excellent salesperson. Was friendly and professional. He wasn't pressuring us on the sale made us feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him to any buyer.


Ronald Gorey and Penske Chevrolet. Great to work with

5
ww on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ron and Penske Chevrolet made the process of leasing my new vehicle absolutely painless. Throughout the process, Ron was straightforward and honest. He never pressured me or tried to sell me something I didn't want. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.


Faith Fujita... THE Service Person

4.8
davedthomson on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my car at this dealership last January and bring it back to the dealership whenever I have ANY service related issues. My warranty expired long ago, which means I'm paying for all of my maintenance/service needs. For all of my service needs, I put a great deal of faith in Faith Fujita, my service advisor. She is friendly, on top of her game, and can be trusted to provide me with what my car needs in terms of service. She consistently under promises and over delivers, and that results in me being one very satisfied Cruze Diesel service customer.


Easy to do deal

5
rob daniels on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris Garses was my sales guy. Went up and beyond to help and make sure all was taken care of. I did over the phone and got the deal I wanted for my son. Could't be more happy and impressedThanks Chris


Great Customer Service by Eduardo Rosas

4.8
MT on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We came to Penske Chevrolet and met with Eduardo to look for a Chevy Volt which has particular color and features. Eduardo were helping us to find the right car and test drive with us, showed us features of the car. Then he help us finalize the deal of the car. We are really happy with the service from Eduardo. However, we a little disappoint with the finance officer. He did not explain clearly the details of sale contract at that time.


Great place

5
Oscarado on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to see a Silverado they had in there inventory and met Mohammad Rahman. I asked him " habla espaniol" he said poquito so I said cool lets talk. We took a test drive and finalized the deal. Mo made the process very smooth and I am pleased with his professionalism. Two thumbs up to Jonny Chase in financing.


Love my new Camaro thanks Penske

5
IMedina97 on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recomend this place to anyone theyre really helpful they got me a great deal and Martin who was the guy who helped me all through the process was really nice and Serious about making a deal and getting me my New Camaro, will definetly recomend friends and family here


Great customer service by Bussey Ellis at Penske Chevrolet

5
ross2016mitchell on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bussey did a great job following up with us and making the sales process easy and straightforward. I would highly recommend working with Bussey on a car or truck purchase.


Excellent service

5
El chavo on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This guys here at Penske were good an honest to me I'll definitely go back an purchase another truck from then any time thanks Martin cortez


Awesome customer service

5
MariaR on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Osbaldo was so great and patient helping us find what we were looking for. We were very pleased with our 2016 Equinox purchase! Couldn't have asked for better service.


Excellent Service

4.8
ccchanel on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Faith Fujita is simply the best. Her customer service is more that outstanding. You're treated like an "old friend". I would highly recommend Penske Chevrolet for service and sales.


Walter Martinez is an excelente sales person.

5
Alborzian on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walter Martinez provided Excellent customer service and gave us a great deal on the vehicle. Walter was recommended by a friend and provided us with the same deal. There was no hassle!


Happy customer

5
chevyeq15 on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott Hall was referred to me by a family friend and I will gladly be doing the same & refer him too. I knew what I wanted, he answered all my questions & concerns.


Excellence

5
Mr.Bala on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No words can described the amount of time and professionalism Alenjandro Moreno (sales) dedicated toward us, we felt care for and not just for our business.


Walter Martinez

5
Icasan on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Martinez facilitated our vehicle purchase by recognizing our slight rush to get the car we really wanted. He was able to take our car back from another salesman that thought the car was up for grabs. I appreciate the efforts he displayed. We are very happy with our Chevy Volt!!


great customer service

5
allblackcamaross on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received great service from mohammed rahman. he gave great customer service and my transaction was quick, easy, and i got a great deal. thnx mo!


Purchase of 2015 Chevy Cruze

5
danljc on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Spanton provided excellent service to me as I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Cruze at Penske Chevrolet Cerritos on 12/14/15. Thanks again and happy holidays! Dan Cooney


Great Service

5
Gabe on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service advisor Giovanni Rubio was very helpful. Very good customer service. Very happy with my visit and I will not hesitate to take my car in for any future service needs.


"Great and Professional Service"

5
Valp2112 on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Customer Service was excellent from the beginning to the end! Giovanni was quick and to the point of what would be done and how long it would take. He was prompt in informing me that my car wouldn't be ready until the next day and was quick to provide me a loaner car and was prompt in assuring I received the car in a timely manner so I didn't have to wait. Thank you for the excellent service!


Great service and recall visit

5
mmacleod22 on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Penske team is on top of their game. From the team that calls you and follows up to the Service manager like Giovanni Rubio. They all are great to work with. I even drove 20 extra miles to have my service performed here. Thanks Penske....


Fast, excellent service

5
duckthurr on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to get my car serviced with the multipoint inspection as soon as and as quickly as possible since I had another appointment after. The service representative Carlos Olivares accommodated me right away even though I was quite early for my service appointment. The Filipino gentleman who first receives you when you arrive is very friendly and cheerful. He made sure my car was washed clean. Overall, the service department personnel are courteous and professional in their demeanor. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you Penske Chevrolet Cerritos!


Faith Fujita - Service Representative

5
Larry C. on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Penske Chevrolet experience was "The BEST" Customer Service Experience I've ever had at any car dealership! Faith Fujita greeted me with a warm smile in a cold afternoon. She addressed & solved my car repair concern in 1 hour, "exactly" the time she said it would take to fix my Trailblazer. She offered me a delicious cup of coffee & showed me the waiting room. Car dealerships can be like going to a dentist office. Not comfortable while you are getting drilled. Faith Fujita quickly solved my car problem, didn't "drill me" with a long wait & expensive bill. If you ever go to Penske Chevrolet in Cerritos, Ca., I recommend you ask for Faith Fujita in Service Department to Help You! Thank You Ms. Fujita for making my service experience the BEST Car Service EVER!! Larry C.


It was nice and convenient to get the Cadillac

5
Clinically_sane on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently I went to Penske with my mom to see a 2011 escalade. When I saw it I knew I wanted it. I believe the salesman I used name was Mark. He greeted my mother and I right away and went to go get the keys. Driving the escalade was perfect. Smooth ride and sitting up high, I used to driving lowered cars so I really liked how it drove being higher than usual. When we got back , he prepared all the work for us. The financer was again easy to talk to, was respectful and humorous. After all the paperwork was done I had someone at Penske help me set up onstar, which was helpful. I like Penske because they treated my mom and I with respect and everyone was helpful; the person who helped with online before going in , the salesperson and the financer were all nice and helped my experience with Penske to be a memorable one. I am grateful the let me have a car and ithe meant and still means something really special to me. Also Larry Tabarez called later on after the purchase and was nice to me and asked if I needed anything else, that was also nice and courteous for him to do


Management Fails to Keep its Word

1.6
allip on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

After my lukewarm review on Yelp due to Adam West's unctuous used car salesman tactics, I was offered an extra key for the vehicle I purchased from Penske as follows: "If you can let me earn a chance to redeem this experience for you. We'd love to provide you with a complimentary key seeing as how the vehicle didn't have the extra hub, free of cost, Thanks again for the feedback so that we may progress, but we'd love to help improve your point of view and hope to recieve a positve experience rating if obtainable." When I made multiple attempts via email and telephone to schedule picking up a new key, no one ever responded. I finally went back to the dealership yesterday to see why they had not responded to my multiple attempts to contact them and was told that the point of offering me a new key was so I would take my lukewarm review down although these terms were never explained in the original email. Shame on the management for failing to keep their word as expressed in their email. A positive review would have been obtainable if the dealership had kept their word.


Very Happy

5
Roberth on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nabor Gomez was my salesman he is very nice guy i am very happy thank you Nabor for your help to get this nice car


Best Car Buying Experience

5
George on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman Mohammad Rahman was a great & experienced person who was honest and genuine. No pressure and completely patient with me. The people at Penkse Chevy were complete professionals. I recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


Excellent!

4.4
TonyA on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was so nice being able to get the right person like Christopher Garses. He is very professional in handling all my questions. This is my third car and I'm very happy the way he handles everything... very excellent job. Thanks again.


Very Good Customer Service

5
dandn on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rosalinda set-up our Service Appointment. She even advised me of the Coupon on their website to receive the Special. Giovanni Rubio was our Service Advisor. He was very nice and helpful. We are switching to this Dealership for our future Services. Thank you both!!


"Great Service Experience"

4.4
Satified Customer on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have my three cars serviced at Penske's Chevrolet. My positive experience is due to the professional handling of my service issues by Service Advisor David Canche. I appreciate the respect he extends and his patience in listening to me and trying to resolve whatever mechanical problem I may have with my cars. Also, the other staff I have had contact with are always courteous and helpful. I love the new waiting room which is very comfortable when you have to wait for your car. Thank you Penske for such a pleasant waiting room environment.


Great experience

5
Lidia on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was nice being able to get the right help with what we were shopping for! We appreciated the experience. Our salesman was very patient.


Loved this dealer!!

5
juanjo72 on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Spanton from internet sales was very knowledgeable and made our purchase process very easy from the moment we spoke to him via phone until we left the dealer. Larry from finance was amazing and went out of his way to get us the best deal. Would definitely recommend this dealer!


Waiting to see how you handle problems.

5
Simpsonsiloman on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Having a new vehicle is always great and very few problems at first. It's nice to to give a review on day one but to me a better review would be after a few years to see how good Chevy responds to problems. In past experiences with dealerships they love you before you sign the check then care a lot less after they have your money. I am optimistic about Penske Chevrolet because Ray Torres and the other team members have really been good to me so far. And I thank them for that. I would highly recommend this dealership so far. As always time will tell. And by the way I'm really loving my new Silverado.


A good place to buy or lease a car

5
Voltastic on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to express my thanks to Penske Chevrolet for taking the time to make out deal work. Our salesman John Kotowski really worked with us and our trade to make this deal work. We are very pleased with our deal. We will certainly recommend Penske Chevrolet.


great experience very satisfied

4.8
juan's silverado on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very satisfied with purchase price was very competitive color of silverado I wanted with extras desired I couldn't find a better deal if I know any looking for a vehicle I will refer them to penske Chevrolet of cerritos and specially recommend Martin Cortez as a salesmen he is very patient once he knows what you are looking for he makes every effort to show that vehicle.


WONDERFUL!

5
Frank on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson and the manager were just the best people. Will highly recommend this dealership.Thank you all. Looking forward to doing more business with you.


Got what I wanted so easily ...

5
Erik6532 on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jesus Lara was PERFECT - truly!! He was never hard sell, completely attentive, courteous, funny, smiling all the time and got me what I wanted without ANY hassle at all. Seriously, NO HASSLE!!!! I was amazed and pleased and want to deal with Jesus on my next lease. Penske was such a great experience and even though I have a closer Chevy dealership, the extra miles are WELL WORTH the experience!!!


What a great experience

5
Merry Christmas; Tracey on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to express my gratitude for Penske team members. They were all so helpful and patience with me. I especially want to give thanks to a great salesman, Nabor Gomez, he got me a great deal on my 2016 Chevy Malibu. I am enjoying my car. Merry Christmas to me..... I highly recommend this dealership... Tracey A.


Great service

5
Gmoss2069 on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was very good. Added car wash is a plus. Faith was great letting me know what services I needed. Also she checked to make sure there no more recalls on vehicle


Great team.

5
Rob1234 on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris, Johnny, and Jessica are all outstanding, as well as everyone in the service dept. It was a pleasure to buy my second Camaro from this dealership. Will by my next car here, from the same team I hope.


Finance

3.8
carol on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

After purchasing my vechile, received a fed ex letter cancellation notice to return the vechile. With a credit score close to 900, I went to return it only to find out that you would not provide the gap insurance. Went directly to my salesperson who could not believe it and took care of the matter.


Servicio de primera

5
Lucy on 11/14/2015

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me cambiaron la bateria de mi carro Chevy Cruze 2014 cubierta bajo la garantia , rapido y eficiente. El servicio que me dieron como clienta y persona fue de lo mejor todos los empleados son unos profecionales. especialmente el que me atendio a mi Tony Lathun tu eres el NUMERO 1 Gracias ! Exelente trabajo sigue adelante


Love this dealership

4.6
Wickedcargirl on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I have been coming here since I bought my first Camaro from them in 2011... Regular maintenance, etc... It's always great service and friendly staff!


Customer service

4
Ale traverse on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My service advisor was very polite and helpful. I didn't have to wait long. As soon as I got there someone approached me and got service.


Knowledgeable, Helpful, Friendly

4.6
diesel dude on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership, very friendly, and helpful. My salesman Walter Martinez was knowledgeable and helpful about my 2500HD 4x Diesel that I purchased. The models on hand were equipped they way I wanted my new truck, with the exception of trailer mirrors. Walter took me to the parts department to inquire about getting the trailer mirrors installed on my truck. Walter and the helpful parts guy spent the time looking everything up and got me squared away. The very next week, my mirrors were installed along with a few other items thanks to Jessica Lopez who took great care of me. I received follow-up calls by both to ensure everything was taken care of to my satisfaction.


Car serviced - Brakes

4.8
Richard on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tony Lathun was my service writer and haws very friendly and professional. My car was done at the time promised. Tony was able to explain what was happening and is very helpful.


good service for my sonic

5
Danny H. on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a good experience going to Penske dealer, Service was great and the person that attended me was David Canche, he was very helpful and he answered all my questions about my car. thank you very much David C.


Service work on a Chevy Silverado

5
carguy on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Faith Fujita assisted me when I had to have work done on my 2008 Chevy Silverado. Being a Corvette owner, I told her I am extremely picky. Well, everything was done to perfection. I am a totally satisfied customer.She inquired about my Corvette, then informed me there is a recall that I have not completed. If I called her back with the VIN, she could order parts to complete the recall notification. I will be a repeat customer.Penske's service personnel are very courteous, professional , and knowledgeable.


$15,991

Mileage: 5779

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: Ecotec 1.4L Turbo I4 138hp 148ft

$17,991

Mileage: 35346

Color: BLACK

Transmission: One Speed

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: Range-Extended Electric 149hp 29

$17,991

Mileage: 37790

Color: WHITE

Transmission: One Speed

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: Range-Extended Electric 149hp 29

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.