Pedersen Toyota Volvo

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

helped us find car history for peace of mind

4.3
Joe on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Trey Reilly helped us find the car's maintenance history, because there wasn't anything on the Carfax report. So, he contacted the previous owner, asked where she/he took it for maintenance, and called them to get the vehicle's maintenance history. Before this point, we were skeptical of buying the car, because we couldn't know for certain if it got the maintenance it should. Now, we could buy it with confidence.


Purchaser of used automobile

5
Sherry W. on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased many cars from dealers but have never been treated with so much respect and fairness. After carefully looking for a safe car for our grand daughter Pederson and their very helpful and qualified sales rep. Jeff Schiick and the sales manager gave us a honey of a deal with no hard sell tactics, which was very appreciated. We had to leave because of another commitment but brought our grand daughter back once she was off work. Even though they were to close in half an hour they still took care of us. Trey Rielly did us the honors of the sale and we were so impressed with the kindness and fantastic, reliable, expert service he gave us. The sales manager remembered the deal and price he offered us and didn't go back on his word. Again we were so impressed with the fantastic kindness and service, not to mention the quality of the automobiles they offer. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car or truck, new or used.


Peterson Volvo service center

5
Bill Young on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Folks, Simply put I am a very picky consumer. I will offer second chances to retailers because I know we are all presumably good people that can at times have an off day but burn me twice and I'm off in search of higher quality customer service. Now that is exactly what led me to Peterson Volvo. I live less than 2 miles from the Broomfield Volvo dealer but as I described in the first few sentences they sent me on my way due to poor communication and overall bad service.Peterson has been my go to for servicing my 04' XC-70. Mike in service is the most professional just all around trustworthy gentleman that one could ask for. My car is always on time and finished early in most cases and under estimated repair costs.I drive over 100 miles round trip to do business with Peterson Volvo because of people there like Mike and I live two miles from The Volvo dealer in Broomfield. But won't settle for mediocre . I can't say enough good about this place really. I am hard to please folks and Pederson Volvo always puts a smile on my face.You can always count on a fair deal and made to feel appreciated at Pederson , I know this first hand and will continue giving my business to them because they earn it every time without missing a beat. In a world of give me your money and get out I really appreciate you guys. Thank you so much. William from Lafayette


Great Service! Great place to buy a car.

5
Patricia Brittanica on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car, or to get my service done. Pedersen treated me right from the moment I walked in the door! Cannot beat the price anywhere in the area even for oil changes. Love this place!


Pedersen Toyota review

5
Bob Evans on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I highly recommend Pedersen Toyota. I purchased a used vehicle from Pedersen in 2015 and the transaction was very easy. They were pleasant and easy to work with. I actually worked the deal out mostly over email, finalizing with a phone call. Straightforward, open and honest, no wasted time. Fast forward to this week while in the market for a Jeep, Pedersen had an almost new Jeep. I worked with Glen Manna on the inquiry. I was doing most of my communication while multitasking at work. Glen worked with me mostly over text messaging to get started. He stayed late to let me test drive. Very easy to work with. Even though I might not buy the vehicle, I felt the need to post this review, especially after frustrating experiences with two different Jeep dealerships. Gave me good perspective of world class customer service, vs the average joes!


Excellent customer service and a fair price

5
Austin on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Casey and Jim and they were great. Everything was explained in easy to understand terms, both gentlemen took their time even though they were very busy on the lot, and I left feeling good about the whole experience. How often can you say that about a dealership? Thanks guys!


New RAV4!

5
Alyssa on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My boyfriend and I were in a few weeks ago looking for a new vehicle. Dustin at the Fort Collins location helped us to make this an awesome experience. He was very helpful and patient making sure we were comfortable with each step in the process. We ended up going with a RAV4 which I LOVE, it covers absolutely everything I was looking for in a vehicle! Typically this process is something I dread but I will come back to Pedersen Toyota in the future and send my friends. Thanks Dustin!


Complex purchase made easy

5
M. Douglas Wray on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Pring was incredibly gracious with our special situation, guided us patiently over a six-month wait and was prepared to take the deal to completion quickly and efficiently when we were finally ready. Our purchase was well-organized, add-on features applied quickly and delivery was prompt and personally attended with a detailed walk-through of each vehicle. At no time were we hustled or rushed and every question was met with a polite and detailed answer. We felt great with the deal we got and look forward to an ongoing maintenance relationship with a top-notch outfit. Fun group of folks who really love their product and it shows.


Megan is the best!

5
Paul on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I spent a couple months playing around with other dealers before contacting Megan at Pedersen Toyota. She was amazing to work with. Not only was her price over $1000 lower than anything else I'd been offered, but she treated me like a person and never pressured me to come in to the dealership. We did the whole transaction via email until I went to pick up my new truck. My advice: do your research, talk to a few other dealers, then reach out to Megan when you are ready to buy, she'll treat you right.


4Runner

4.3
Megan on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I've bought my last 2 Toyotas from this dealership and have built a rapport with the staff. We are greeted and feel respected by the entire team.


Well Done Pedersen's

4.3
DaveD on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Just bought a new 4runner from Jeffrey Schick at Pedersen's. I would definitely recommend Jeffrey as a salesmen. He was honest, professional, and helpful. I look forward to doing more business with him and this dealer in the future.


Pedersen Toyota experience

4.7
RichC on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a new pickup at Pedersen Toyota. Salesman Joe Pring was great to work with, knowledgeable, helpful, and didn't try to pressure me. They didn't have a vehicle with the options I wanted so they found one and brought it in. I hate buying vehicles but they made it easier. Second vehicle purchased through this dealership. I'll go there again.


Excellent sales experience

4.3
CurtisC on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Met with many dealers and salesman while looking for a Tacoma (both new and used). If you want a straightforward sales experience, go to Pedersen and ask for Colin. I just can't recommend him enough. Great guy. Friendly and knowledgeable. He is excellent and any future Toyota we buy will be through him. We love our new '16 Tacoma and he got us exactly what we wanted. Highly recommended A+++++.


Great truck buying experience.

5
Jim and Bev on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased our new Tundra on April 23 from Peter Frawley and had a great buying experience. Had looked at a couple of other dealers but was impressed with Peters demeaner and understanding. He stated that he would get us the best deal possible and proved true to his word. Was very knowledgeable with the truck buying process and proceeded to show me models and options available. Went out with him on the lot and was able to decide what exactly what we were looking for. Since there was no model on the lot that we had decided on, he went to work online and found the style, color, and options we wanted. He then had the manager of the detail shop talk to me for add on options, i.e.: rhino liner, clear bra, etc... It took about a week to get the truck and the options installed that we had decided on. Peter kept in touch with me through the entire process and on April 23 our truck was ready. We enjoy the truck tremendously and are about ready to hook it up to our camper for our first trip. Thank you Peter and Pederson Toyota for a great truck buying experience . Jim and Bev


Great experience from beginning to end.

5
Greg G. on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Whitlatch went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for me within my budget. I came to Brian with a strict budget and list of wants and needs. He took the time to learn what I really wanted and found a Tundra with more features than I thought I would be able to afford. Brian took the time to listen and to educate me about my options. I was anticipating purchasing my Tundra six months after my initial meeting with Pedersen but due to Brian's efforts I am in my new pick-up after only a month. I love the vehicle and am very thankful for the Brian and his team.


Best Car-Buying Experience EVER

5
Laura on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was GREAT: Wayne, Jason, showroom, explanation of the car, getting to the dealer...absolutely every single aspect from initial contact until we drove off the lot made this the best car-buying experience we've ever had--without reservation.


New Toyota Tacoma

5
Travis Rounsaville on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Brian Whitlatch and the new car buying experience was great. Brian really helped to streamline the process and got me a great price with no pressure and zero frustration. Just a great car buying experience and I will recommend Pederson Toyota and Brian to anyone who is looking for a new Toyota.


Another Great Buying Experience

4.5
Pat Darnell on 03/23/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This is our third vehicle purchased through Pedersen Toyota. We keep coming back for great deals and wonderful vehicles. We worked with Brian Whitlatch mostly through the internet. Internet Sales sure saves time and effort. Brian worked hard for us to get an excellent trade-in price on our 2010 Prius sight unseen. A great trade-in price got the ball rolling. He also got us into the newly remodeled 2016 Prius II. Great car at a great price. Brian made this deal work for us. He is a very personable young man who keeps you comfortable during the whole dealing. No pressure to buy. Another nice experience from Pedersen Toyota.


Great car buying experience

5
Jim on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 RAV4 SE from Pedersen Toyota and absolutely love it. Fun to drive, loads of technology features, and classy looking. The salesman, Colin Finigan, was a pleasure to work with and provided outstanding support. All the staff I dealt with at Pedersen were professional and very easy to work with throughout the process.


Buying from Pedersen Toyota was fun!

5
Jenni S on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Colin Finigan was great to work with! He is very knowledgeable and helped us get the best deal we could get buying new.


Purchased used Prius

5
Longmont customer on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In 2005 I purchased a new Prius from Pedersen and thus began a long, very positive relationship with this dealership. I loved my Prius so much in January, 2016 purchased a 2013 Prius and traded my car in. Both times I really appreciated the knowledge and respect and dignity given to me as a single woman whose primary goal was not to be ripped off - because it had happened twice with auto dealership experiences in the Kansas City area. I highly recommend salesman Mike Gerrish for his Toyota knowledge and gentle manner, never pushy. I highly recommend getting your car serviced every time at Pedersen. Very rarely in the 10 years I had my first Prius did my service bill go over $100. In Kansas City my Honda service ALWAYS cost over $100 - back in the 1980's!! Thus, I had no desire to ever buy another Honda. I LOVE Pedersen, even though I now live in Longmont and have a further drive.


Couldn't Have Been Better

5
jesse0409 on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased many vehicles in the past and none of them have been as easy and painless as my most recent experience with Pedersen Toyota. I have not had a sales person so kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional as Katie. She went out of her way to make sure that I had everything in the vehicle I purchased and made sure I got the best deal I possibly could. Mike, in finance, was the same. He went out of his way to make sure I got the absolute best rate I could, as well as, the lowest deductible on the extended warranty I purchased. I highly recommend Pedersen Toyota and will be back for my next vehicle purchase! Thank you Katie and Mike!


Outstanding Car Buying Experience

5
RHahn23 on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson, Megan Alayon, is a gem. She is highly professional, knowledgable, courteous and charming. I recommend her highly. I recently purchased a 2016 Toyota Tacoma 4x4 AT. It has exceeded my expectations in all respects. I credit Megan Alayon with helping my 64 year old brain and body through the process. It was easy and successful.


Inventory Not Accurate

0
SUV VP on 01/04/2016

I've had this experience with multiple dealers during my search for a new car. The dealer sites list cars they simply don't have, then try and sell you on another car. I do a ton of research on the makes and models I want ahead of time, and don't have time or desire to have someone attempt to sell me on a totally different one. Frustrating to say the least


Great Christmas present

5
dogtrip on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone gave me and my dog a welcome feeling. Quick process and back up the hill to Estes Park. Love the car!


Exceptional car buying experience!

5
PMSmith on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited Pedersen Toyota for the first time and purchased a new 2015 Venza. I had done an internet inquiry. Colin Finigan called me and we set-up an appointment for a test drive. Colin listened to my "must haves" on the car. As there was not one on the lot, Colin continued to search for my perfect Venza and on Monday afternoon it was delivered. Colin had found a new 2015 Venza with ALL my "must haves". After meeting with Dan the accessory man and Brian in finance, Colin went through every option on the Venza. Amazing! I am the happiest person on the planet! Thank you! Colin you are the best!


Great first time car buying experience!

4.5
Sara on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a used vehicle from Pedersen Toyota. I did an online inquiry about a Chevy Tahoe and Colin Finigan got in touch with me the same day. He was SUPER helpful. From texting me pictures of the vehicle, to walking me through the buying process, Colin gets a 5 star rating from me! The only reason I will give Pedersen 4 stars is because of the finance department. They were very clear as to what my monthly payment would be, my interest rate, my warranty details, etc. But, I had them hold a check for me and they deposited it two days before I asked them to, and ultimately my check bounced. But they are making it right and refunding me the overdraft charge. I think Tony just needs to slow down a little bit and make sure he pays attention to all the details :) Overall, very impressed and thank you again, Colin, for helping us get the car we have been searching for!


Toyota new car purchase

5
Jayfedd on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Can't say enough good things about these guys, our Sales man Colin Finigan was very helpful, always available online even when he wasn't working he answered questions for me and made the whole experience second to none! I would highly recommend this place to my friends.


Great Service, knowledgeable sales rep.-polite

5
Edward on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always brought my 2002 Toyota 4runner to Pedersen Toyota for service and was always satisfied with their work. I recently stopped by Pedersen with the purpose of buying a new 4-runner. I spoke with their sales rep. Peter Frawley. He showed me a new 4-runner they had in stock. It was the model I had in mind and the color was right. He devoted all his time to my concerns as well as going over the entire vehicle with me. Mr. Frawley was polite and very knowledgeable about the 4-runner. I took the 4-runner for a test drive and was convinced this was the vehicle I wanted. Peter Frawley made the process of purchasing this vehicle a flawless and smooth procedure. The purchase price was fair and acceptable and he gave me a good deal on the trade in of my 2002 Toyota. I would recommend Pedersen Toyota for anyone who is in the market for a Toyota and to ask for Mr. Frawley.


Great Customer Service

5
LP on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

We recently purchased a RAV 4 from Pedersen. Joe Pring whom we primarily worked with was extremely helpful. However, everyone that we worked with during the purchase and delivery process was very helpful and professional.


Great new car buying experience

4.8
John T on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Really like Pedersen Toyota. Great people, great service and great prices. I would buy my future cars here.... John T


Excellent buying experience.

5
Ron W on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a new Tundra. Truck was delivered on schedule and salesman was in constant communication to provide status, answer questions, etc. Delivery went smoothly and everyone was helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Pedersen!


Peter Frawley at Pedersen Toyota

4
pdtj on 10/24/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Peter Frawley was very knowledgeable about the other makes/models that I was investigating. He answered all of my questions - even about other makes and models straightforward and honestly. I bought my new Rav4 from him. I'll be sending more people to Pedersen even though I live 2 1/2 hrs away.


very good customer service

4.5
Lee Everton on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My customer service through Katie Cubillas was excellent . It's great to find a sales person like this now days that cares about taking care of you.


Great customer service!

5
Kelly Corbin on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service at Pedersen Toyota was amazing - especially Peter Frawley! He was personable, professional, and worked with us to meet our needs for a new vehicle. We actually, literally enjoyed our time with Peter and the rest of the crew at Pedersen. We did not intend to leave with a new car the day we test drove with Peter, but they made us a deal we could not refuse and the no pressure customer service we received was appreciated. We will be back to purchase from Pedersen Toyota again!


Excellent Customer Service and Professionalism

5
Paul de la Garza on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

If excellence in customer service can be defined by attention to detail, patience, profound active listening skills, flexibility and complete accommodation to customer needs, during a recent experience at Pedersen Toyota Bo Walser and Megan Alayon met and exceeded this definition. After having totaled a 2013 Toyota Avalon that I purchased at Pedersen Toyota, I chose Pedersen again to meet my needs and chose to purchase another Avalon, this time a 2015. actually my fifth vehicle in about 15 years. Indecision struck me this go around due to a number of reasons and could not make a concrete decision as to what model and color of Avalon to purchase. Meanwhile, Bo and Megan patiently accommodated all my questions and requests. At last I made a decision that was reached reluctantly for what I thought was the car model of my choice. After five days, I came to the realization that this model of Avalon would not meet my needs and returned the car. Bo and Megan rose to the occasion and engaged in no small effort to make the change that I requested to a different model. The professionalism and efficiency that both displayed is unparalleled in my estimation. I am a professional business coach specializing in the areas of sales, customer service and leadership. Bo and Megan took the finest of lessons of each of these books and displayed how it should be done.


First Time Buyer, Comfortable Experience

5
Keaton on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently had my first experience in purchasing a vehicle at Pedersen. Katie Cubillas was incredible to work with and she made sure the entire process was comfortable and enjoyable. I'm very impressed with her customer service, knowledge, and professionalism. I would recommend her and Pedersen to my closest friends and family.


Happy Customer

5
Happy Customer on 08/10/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We worked with Casey Botkin at the dealership and we were very well treated. They are fair and fun to work with. I would recommend Pedersen and Casey to anyone.


Excellent all around service

5
Jim Astle on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Our compliments to Peter Frawley for his outstanding service. He was well organized, knowledgeable, and most of all professional. Peter is the on-line salesperson and kept us well informed with frequent updates on the progress of our car. On the day we picked up the car he was ready with all the paper work and did an excellent job of orienting us to the new features of the Highlander. The finance person was equally competent and as a final good will gesture the sales manager came out and wished us well. A very well run and friendly business.


2006 Prius, 2007 Camry & 2015 Avalon all great.

5
A10 on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service on both the Prius and Camry were great even though I did not buy them at Pedersen's. They treated as though I had. Buying the new Avalon was a very pleasant experience and no pressure to buy. Vikkie Bagwell did a good job showing us the other models and after driving the Avalon the decision was easy. She was very helpful letting us know all the things about it. Vikkie's approach was easy going and she was fun to work with. Very pleased with the dealership and also Toyota's.


Top-Notch dealership

5
MaryL on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I just bought my second Camry Hybrid, thanks in part to Vikki Bagwell, who helped me both times find the car that was best for me. I wasn't even looking for a hybrid the first time, but after listening to my goals for a car, she led me to just what I needed. I got the same kind of thoughtful listening, care and service from Vikki the second time around. As a customer, you will feel as if she is working on YOUR behalf and not just for the dealership.....a comforting feeling. On another note, the service department at Pedersen's can't be beat!


Why can't all car dealerships be like this one?

4.3
Rich Fey on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Ask for Casey Botkin at Pedersen - he's knowledgable, posititive, patient, respectful, no pressure and not aggressive.


Excellent on-line experience

5
Excellent On-Line Sales Agent on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I began my search on line and Peter Frawley and the entire team at Pedersen Toyota did an excellent job from vehicle search to delivery.


Great buying experience

5
Toyota fan-Sheila on 05/31/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found the car I wanted on line and Peterson's gave us the on line price. It was a great experience. Katie was wonderful to work with. She was very efficient, thorough and most personable and pleasant.. It was a great buying experience.


Fantastic dealership

4.7
Norman W. on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great dealership and great service from Megan Alayon. Pedersen offered not only the best price but the best service of several dealership that I considered in the Mountain States and the Southeast. Incredible to think they could beat out over 10 dealerships in different areas but they absolutely did. Kudos to them and the Megan for her knowledge and hard work. I'll definitely buy from her and from Pedersen again!


friendly and trusting

5
Tom F on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Having the exact make/model/color I wanted, Pedersen Toyota complemented that with outstanding sales and finance experience that made buying my new Highlander truly exceptional!


New Adventure

5
New Adventure on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a new 2015 Camry, it was a wonderful experience. Alex Vukodinovich's knowledge and professionalism helped me narrow my choices down to exactly what I wanted. I have worked with Petersen in the past and have been happy with the service I have received. I love my new car! Thank you.


Best Car buying Experience

5
Bryon McAvoy on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been in an accident that forced me to purchase a new car. Truth be told, Id been looking for a new car prior to the accident. I decided on a RAV 4 that Id test drove at another dealership. After failing to come to terms with that dealership I went online to Pederson Toyota to check stock and see if they had the same car that I had test drove. I called the Pederson Toyota and talked with Megan Alayon. She confirmed they had the same exact car on the lot, I had her price the car and it was cheaper than the other dealership. I informed Megan that I would buy the car, however it would have to be the following week as I had a commitment in three hours. She stated that she would have me out of Pederson Toyota in an hour or less. This is the third car that I have purchased in the past 7 months, a new car for my wife and a late model used truck for my son from a dealership and the first two purchases took over three hours after a price was agreed upon. Megan was adamant that she could have me out the door in less than an hour. I was skeptical but agreed to be there at noon on a rainy Saturday. I arrived at Pederson Toyota at noon, Megan had the car filled up and washed (even though it was raining that day) I completed a quick test drive and completed the purchase I walked out the door at 12:58. This was the BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE I appreciate the lack of games that Pederson Toyota played. They respected my time and my checkbook. None of that back and forth with that nameless, faceless manger behind the curtain like the in The Wizard of Oz. I would recommend Pederson Toyota to anyone who like, me hates buying cars from a dealership because of the lack of respect that most dealerships have. I would ask that you consider Pederson Toyota for your automotive needs. Im a very tough critic and this is hands down the best car buying experience of my life. Bryon McAvoy Windsor Colorado


Great Service, Even After I Changed My Minde

5
M Dan on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was taken care of at Pedersen Toyota by KATIE CUBILLAS. Katie listened very carefully to me to learn what I was looking for in a car. We selected the vehicle I thought was perfect for me. On driving it home, I realized that certain things about the car that I thought I would like were not for me. I took the vehicle back the next day and informed Katie of my dilemma. She said, "No problem" and spoke to her manager. After listening to my new concerns and remembering other features I was looking for, she said, "I think I have the perfect car for you." And she did! BOTH times, Katie took the time to explain all the features and options of the vehicle and demonstrate how they worked. I knew just how to fully use my vehicle when I left the lot. Katie was patient, listened well and was truly intent upon getting me exactly the car I needed. I would most definitely visit this dealership again, and would most definitely ask for Katie!


2005 mercury grand marquis

2
Wm Bla on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 2.0

I was not able to get my questions answered. I did not pursue this buying opportunity.


Excellent Dealer

4.7
mm on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ask for Vikkie Bagwell......You will be pleased!!!!!!!! Love my Rav4!!


Gotta Love Pedersen Toyota

5
Traci and Jon G on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love, love, love, love Pederson Toyota and the great experience I had when buying my SUV. My husband even loves, loves, loves, loves Pedersen Toyota when he went back the following next week and bought his new truck. Ask for Vikki Bagwell. She is absolutely awesome!!!!


Great buying experience

4.7
Jason on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I worked with Megan Alayon and she was an absolute pleasure to work with! Megan made the car buying experience very simple and less time consuming. She realizes that we all have busy lives and purchasing a car is not typically high on the list of things we wish to do in our free time. After shopping around both in person and on the internet, the decision to purchase with Pedersen was made easy with Megan. She was extremely knowledgeable and very responsive to my questions and concerns. My family and I could not be more pleased with our new Highlander! Thanks Megan!


Simply the Best

5
NayNay5 on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

"Simply the Best!" I just purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander Platinum from Pedersen. Both of my sons had recently purchased vehicles from Pedersen & were really pleased. So when the time came, I also went to Pedersen. Oh my gosh . . . . I could not have picked a more professional, courteous, knowledgable, or friendly dealership!! Mike Croce & Megan Alayon made car buying a "piece of cake." They explained everything and made sure I got the car I wanted. When the car arrived, Megan spent the better part of an afternoon making sure I was familiar with all of the new technology, and said she would spend time with me in the following weeks as questions came up. WOW, now that is Customer Service. Megan even took me to the Service Department and introduced me as a new car owner . . . seriously? How nice is that? I would recommend Pedersen & when the time comes to do this again, there is no question where I will go! Thanks, again to everyone at Pedersen!


Amazing Follow Through

5
Sam Pike on 12/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2013 Subaru Impreza from Megan Alayon at Pedersen Toyota and I more than impressed with the level of service, professionalism, and follow through I experienced. To start, Megan was the first person to actually listen to what I wanted. Id visited multiple other dealerships who tried to sell me cars that I simply didnt care about. Megan was different. She wrote down what I wanted and only showed me the cars that fit my needs. Second, the Pedersen team literally worked all day long on a holiday to make sure my payment plan matched my budget. In the end, we found the perfect fit. Finallyand what impressed me the mostwas Megans follow through. After I purchased the car I discovered that a piece was missing from the roof rack and that the previous owner had never turned in the spare key. Not only did she track down the key from the previous owner, but she also sent me a check to cover the cost of ordering the missing part. SO IMPRESSED. As long as I live in Colorado, I will shop at Pedersen. Thanks Megan!


Terrific dealership

5
Jim G. on 11/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a new 2015 Toyota Highlander from Megan Alayon at Pedersen Toyota. It was a pleasure, from start to finish. I can't recommend her and Pedersen Toyota highly enough. Instead of pushing to sell me a vehicle they already had on the lot, they ordered one for me to fit the exact color and features I was looking for. My new Highlander arrived about two weeks before I was expecting it! Megan was very responsive to all my questions via e-mail. I would buy again from her in a heartbeat. This is the third Toyota we have bought from Pedersen and had serviced there, and there is nothing but high praise for this dealership.


Vikkie Bagwell is the Best!

5
MtnKl8 on 11/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an absolutely amazing experience working with Vikkie. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the new Toyotas. Vikkie helped me find the perfect sporty Camry that my whole family loves. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had . If you are looking for the best car buying experience, go see Vikkie at Pedersen!


Wonderful Buying Experience

5
Rick Keagy on 11/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really can't say enough about our experience purchasing a new 2105 Toyota Sequoia through Megan Alayon at Pedersen Toyota. She was able to deliver the exact car we wanted in a short time frame and the efficiency of the entire process was outstanding. Everybody that we interacted with at Pedersen Toyota was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Do yourself a favor: start at Pedersen.


Brad and Jeremiah are great to work with!

5
JimmyandAmyS on 11/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience here purchasing a new 2015 Tacoma for my husband and a 2015 4Runner for myself. My husband went in and purchased a Tacoma and came home raving about how helpful Dan was and how great the overall experience was. We returned a week later to get me a new 4Runner. Since Dan was out of town, we worked with Jeremiah. Jeremiah is a nice, easy going young man who goes out of his way to provide the best customer service. Everyone at the dealership is extremely friendly and helpful, making the car-buying experience a pleasant one. Thanks to everyone who worked so hard to get us into our new cars! Now that the temps are sub-freezing, we are grateful to have new, safe cars with great 4WD systems!


By far the best dealer experience I have ever had!

4.7
Brian Hyman, Vikkie Bagwell on 11/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was looking to buy a new Scion FRS, and ended up putting in an order with another dealer. After that one fell through for various reasons, I was approached by Brian Hyman from the finance department offering me a better deal. Brian was very responsive and got me an incredible deal on the car right over the phone I just couldn't resist! I then worked with Vikkie Bagwell from sales to make it happen. Both Brian and Vikkie were incredibly nice and honest throughout the whole process, and communication was always prompt. They were able to save me thousands compared to what I would have paid, and did all of this without me even asking for it. It's rare to find honest dealers these days, but Pederson proves that they still exist. They make it feel like you were working with real people, not the usual drones that know of nothing except how to buy someone's business and read off a script. Definitely one of the best (if not the best) dealer in the area. Go buy a Toyota/Scion just to be able to work with these great people.


Megan Alayon is the best!

5
bd1680 on 11/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Megan Alayon was great to work with and got my wife into a Camry and me a Tacoma! We could not be happier with the service and the vehicles.


Friendly, Accommodating, Low Pressue

4.7
Shawn on 11/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased my '15 Tacoma from Megan Alayon and she was great. She was very helpful finding me the right truck over email and the web when I was out of town on business. She was very friendly, attentive, and low pressure. Megan, was flexible and accommodating throughout the purchase and when I showed up to pick up the truck they had just received a new custom Tacoma that I liked even better than the one we had been working on so she quickly changed the whole deal so I could have the truck of my dreams!


Outstanding service!

5
Khalsten on 11/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a call from Vikki Bagwell since my lease was about to be up, so I went in to see what my options would be for keeping my current vehicle or get into something new. I really wanted a Rav4 and that's what she got me. She made sure that I was able to get into the car I wanted rather than trying to push me into something else. I really like the color blue and she was willing to take the time to find me one. She also took the time to sit with me and show me how to work everything in my car and sync my phone with my car. She was amazing and is part of the reason I love this dealership so much!


Best in Class Buying Experience - Megan Alayon

5
Justin Friedly on 11/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just recently purchased a 2015 Sequoia and have to say with no uncertainty that our buying experience at Pedersen Toyota was nothing short of best in class. Due to the fact that Toyota was in the early stages of manufacturing 2015 Platinum Sequoias - we were finding it difficult to locate the model and trim that we wanted to purchase. Megan Alayon exhausted every possibility to locate the vehicle and provide the necessary updates in a very timely manner. Her attention to detail made it very easy for us to navigate the pre-sales process. Once she located the vehicle - the purchase process was seamless. Megan was extremely accommodating to our work & travel schedule and came in on her day off to finalize the transaction. Thank you Megan for your help. We look forward to our continued relationship with Pedersen Toyota. Justin & Kristen Friedly


Great car buying experience

5
Sheila Stone on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently visited Pederson Toyota for regular maintenance on my RAV 4. I was very pleased with the service and interaction with the employees at the service center. While I was waiting I visited the sales area talk to someone about my lease which was expiring in 3 months. I was introduced to a woman named Vikki Bagwell. I had never dealt with a woman car salesperson before but welcomed the opportunity. Vikki seemed too good to be true so I asked her how long she had been at Pedersen. She said 15 and a half years. I was shocked. Most people I had dealt with in the past weren't even there when I would go back for a 6 month maintenance appointment (this was in Massachusetts). For someone to have made this a career meant two things to me. She obviously loved her job and she knew the business. We discussed my options and my main goal was to lower my monthly payment. I decided I did not want to lease again. I told Vikki about my previous car which was a 2008 Volvo S80 which was brand new at the time I leased it. I loved it and I never really got over trading it in. Vikki found me a 2008 Volvo S80 with only 58,000 miles on it. Other than the color it was the exact came car I had previously leased. I was able to use it for the afternoon to see if I liked it. I was driving on air. Needless to say I bought it. During the entire process Vikki was always helpful, considerate, friendly and when quitting time came she stayed as long as it took to get all of the paperwork finished. She also followed up with a phone call a week later and an email another week later. I can only hope she will be there the next time I need to buy a car and I will certainly refer everyone I know directly to her.


Used car purchase

5
Kess on 11/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We thoroughly enjoyed our car buying experience with Vikkie! The car is great and even though it wasn't a Toyota Vikkie helped us figure out some of the Audi idiosyncrasies.


Bucking the stigma of buying a used car.

4.8
Andrew on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Buying a used car through Pedersen Toyota could not have been any better. My salesman, Jeff Gipson, went above and beyond all my expectations. I live over 1000 miles away, and had been looking for months for a Land Cruiser with a particular year, color, mileage, and condition, when I came across what I was looking for in the Pedersen Inventory. I had read reviews of the dealership and had heard good things about them, so I contacted the dealership through cars.com, and I heard back from Mr. Gipson within the hour. He had answers to all of my questions and concerns, and went as far as taking extra pictures for me, and even contacting me after hours (with my permission of course). He was fair, reasonable, and did his best to work with me on the price of the truck to make it comparable or better than prices I had seen nationally. I told him I was very interested and that I wanted it. I was then contacted by Mr. Tony Laferrara in the financing department. Tony was friendly, professional, and also did a very good job of staying in contact with me. Jeff Gipson essentially "held" the car until I could fly over and take a last look before buying it. Jeff and I went on a long test drive, and he offered to help me use and learn all of the controls on the car, and also answered all of the questions I had. I found a small scratch on the fender, and Jeff immediately supplied me with a bottle of touch up paint (sounds pretty simple, but all the simple things add up to a great experience). Tony made the paperwork seamless, and easy. I had the keys in my possession within an hour of walking into the showroom. He wasn't pushy as some finance guys are--he of course tried to get me to buy added insurance, and GAP plans, but when I declined, that was the end of it. I really appreciated that, because when I bought my Subaru, the guy wouldn't take "no" for an answer, and that really left a bad taste in my mouth. Here is where Jeff went even further beyond the call of duty: (Now keep in mind, this car was out of warranty, both because of the mileage and the model year) On my way home (yes, I drove from Ft. Collins to Jackson, MS) I started getting an indicator light telling me the rear hatch was open (when it was fully closed). I contacted Jeff when I got home, and he offered to reimburse me the cost of the part and the cost of labor. In no way did he have ANY obligation to help. He did. Jeff Gipson made my car buying experience as easy and painless as it could be. I would recommend him, Tony, and rest of the Pedersen team for anyone that is looking for a quality car and a quality experience.


car buy

5
michael livens on 10/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Megan Alayon did a great job helping me on the purchase of a 2012 Toyota Tacoma!


Fantastic team to deal with

4.8
Sarah on 06/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The last time I visited the dealership, it wasn't necessarily something I was excited about. My previous car (that I was quite happy with) had been totaled by an inattentive driver, and I wasn't excited about the headache of buying a new car. However, my previous two vehicles were both purchased at Pedersen, so I knew I'd have a good buying experience. I always purchase certified used vehicles (I appreciate the additional warranties), and had a couple of options in mind. I worked with Vikki Bagwell - when she found out I had a 2010 Rav4 that had been totaled, she went out of her way to find another 2010 Rav4 in my price range. However, after taking it out on a test drive, I decided I was ready for something different. I ended up in a 2012 Toyota Camry, that I'm VERY happy with. She was great to work with on getting a few things taken care of. Dan was great at helping with accessories for the vehicle, and Brian was super helpful in dealing with the financing. As for service, Loren is fantastic - recommends exactly what I need, and clearly explains why, costs, benefits, etc. I definitely recommend working with this dealership! The only minor issue is that the interior feels a bit cramped, and there isn't much privacy in working with the salesperson.


New Car Purchase

5
Paul P on 06/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely love my new Camry hybrid. The quality of the car is only surpassed by the purchasing experience I had at Pedersen. Megan Alayon was wonderful--I would definitely recommend Pedersen to anyone considering a new purchase. Thanks you!


Great Service

5
Amy Espedido on 06/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely loving my new Camry SE Hybrid!! Thank you Vikkie Bagwell & Pedersen Toyota for providing excellent service once again!!! I have purchased four vehicles from Vikkie and Pedersen Toyota - excellect customer service every time!!


Great buying experience with Vikkie Bagwell!

5
Heidi Margolis on 05/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Vikkie Bagwell. She was so awesome to work with, listened to all of my needs and concerns, she went the extra mile trying to find me a car that would fit my expectations for the money that I wanted to spend. I would certainly recommend Vikkie to anyone of my friends or family!


Look no further

5
AlaskanAmberM on 05/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vikkie Bagwell and the Pederson Toytoa dealship is the only dealership I will go to in Colorado!


Preferred Dealership!!!

5
Malory Moehling on 05/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pedersen Toyota is most definitely my family's preferred dealership! We have bought/leased over a dozen cars at Pedersen in the past 7 years and have always had a wonderful experience. Most recently I just purchased a 2014 Rav4 and worked with Vikkie Bagwell. She is always so pleasant to work with and knows exactly what she is doing. She does her best to accommodate my needs and requests and always seems to get me exactly what I am looking for! Everyone at this dealership is so friendly and welcoming! I would definitely recommend Pedersen Toyota to all of my family and friends!


Awesome Dealer

5
MtnMan on 05/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought another vehicle from Jeremiah Johnson.... I believe that's #4! Great experience as usual, and thanks for the amazing deal....you guys never fail to impress! If you want an honest dealer, look no further...and if you need a great salesperson, this guy is IT... This man knows his stuff, and literally updated me daily on the progress of getting my very specific Prius. It was detailed, gassed up, and sitting out front when I arrived, and the sales manager, Mike Croce walked around the car with me verifying it was correct and in perfect condition. Thanks to everyone for the world class effort and for great service.


Vikkie Bagwell is the Best!!!!

5
JDell on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love Pedersen Toyota and have owned many Toyotas old and new that I have purchased through the friendly and helpful people at Pedersen. My most recent purchase is a 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid from sales-person Vikkie Bagwell. Vikkie was wonderful to work with. The dealership had one Hybrid Avalon in their stock but not the color or price point my husband and I wanted. So Vikkie searched and found me my car. They got it from another dealership in Denver and I did the whole transaction quick and easy once my car arrived. The online credit app also made the financing portion of the car deal that much easier. I have never had such a quick and pain free car buying experience. I was treated fairly and love my car. Vikkie did a great explanation of all of the cars options and functions as well as got my cell phone hooked up for hands free blue tooth talking. I am glad I chose Vikkie to help me with this purchase. She will be my go to sales person from now on!!!


Scion Envy

4
Scions Rock on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We love our Scion XD sooo much, if it where AWD we would seriously by 3 more! We bought it in 2008 and don't remember who sold it too us, but we have gone back to Pedersen to test drive other vehicles with the help Jerimiah Johnson who is great! he can compare any Toyota vehicle to others brands you may be interested in. When we are ready to buy that Tundra we will definitely see Jerimiah.


Great Salesperson

5
D& L Martin on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were researching Volvos while in Ft. Collins on vacation. Coribeth Andrews was extremely helpful and informative. If we lived closer to the Ft. Collins area, we would definitely choose her as our salesperson. We did buy a Volvo based on our experience with her, but closer to home for our own convenience.


Car Purchase

5
Jack on 05/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Recently bought a 4Runner over the internet from Megan and Pedersen Toyota. I got a great price with none of the unpleasant sales tactics. A great buying experience!


Phenomenal Experience!

5
april on 05/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I arrived at Pedersen with the aim of purchasing one of the least expensive used cars on the lot for a commuter car. We'd been a one-car household for over two years, and I was less than thrilled to face this expense, but a job change forced our hand. I was thrilled by the treatment we received. You would have thought we were purchasing the newest, most expensive car on the lot for the time and attention Ryan paid to us. They all took the time to make sure the purchase was going to go well for us, it was such a smooth and convenient process that I plan to return when we have the chance to upgrade our vehicles. Highly recommended dealership!


Amazing experience!

5
Lori Woodard on 05/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a wonderful car buying experience! Alex Vukodinovich was referred to me by a friend, so I made an appointment with him. He is down-to earth, knowledgeable about the entire line of vehicles, asked me a lot questions to help me select the perfect car for me, and was patient. I never felt pressured at all. A big thanks to Alex and the entire crew at Pedersen Toyota!


Love my Camry !

4.5
bchbumdeb on 05/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have now bought two cars from Jeremiah Johnson / Pedersen Toyota. My last experience was New Years Eve. Crazy time to buy a car I know.. Jeremiah was a huge help to me. Very patient, diligent and very very professional. Todd Jones and the finance office were very helpful with my trade in as well. Thanks to such a great group of professionals I now own a Camry ! Thanks Jeremiah for making it all happen ! I appreciate your continual loyality to your customers !! as I continue to brag on my favorite Car Salesperson and Pedersen Toyota !


J. Johnson ROCKS at Pedersen!

5
Lisa Murray on 05/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pedersen Toyota is my preferred dealer, and chosen again for my most recent vehicle purchase. As if the selection, welcoming environment, and fully equipped service department aren't enough, they have Jeremiah Johnson on their sales team who is both friendly and knowledgeable, and quite simply rocks! Not only does he have a vested interest in what he does, but he genuinely cares about the clients served without pressuring them like most salesmen. See him you wont be disappointed!


Very Helpful

5
Brad on 05/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeremiah Johnson is easily the best salesman I've ever worked with in looking for cars and buying a car. He was competent, fair, patient, helpful, and honest in the information he gave me about the process and requirements in evaluating and purchasing cars. I'll definitely go to him again. And, his excellence reflects well on Pedersen Toyota, since I have come to expect such excellence of their dealership. I have never before had a good experience at any dealership in Colorado other than Pedersen and I've been to several over a 25 year period.


Finally a pleasant car buying experience!

5
April Mestas on 05/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I simply refused buying from a dealership. The experience is exhausting and frustrating. That all changed with Jeremiah Johnson at Pederson. He is the reason I bought my first new car from a dealership, and the second car too. He was personable and friendly. As long as he is there, I will continue to purchase from Pederson.


Very Helpful and Pleasant

5
Jess H on 05/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeremiah Johnson was awesome to work with, very pleasant and most of all patient with all my back and forth, all my questions and all my concerns! Thank you Pedersen!!


Our new car experience.

5
barbara4649 on 05/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband chose a car and I suggested we at least look at one before proceeding online for a discount certificate from a car-buying service. The first dealership was Erlich Toyota in Greeley and showed us about the vehicle and various models (Toyota Venza). We wanted to see about the car-buying service and that dealership was not on the list of dealers using that service. The 2nd dealership we went to (Stevinson Toyota East) gave us a headache. They gave us a price and promised to send us an e-mail to confirm. Three days later when no e-mail had arrived, we questioned and were told they had quoted a "virtual" car and if we wanted certain options, we would have to pay for each of those options! The salesman was also not knowledgeable about the vehicle. We were fed up and tried Pedersen Toyota and had a very honest, straight-forward experience with Megan Alayon. I had begun to think we would never find a pleasant and honest car sales person. I will return to Pedersen Toyota for service and questions and refer friends. I have a neighbor who has purchased 3 Volvos from that dealership and has all his service rendered there.


Great experience!

4.7
Bholbert on 05/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience while leasing a Prius. The sales team went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Very knowledgable sales team that explained all functions and options the car had to offer. This is my second purchase in the past three years. I see no reason to look elsewhere for future car purchases.


Very polite and helpful

5
Terri Toyota fan on 04/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0

Randy from Pedersen Toyota Fort Collins called me back, and his demeanor and great customer service skills made me want to choose his dealership over all others. Really had a comfortable experience, and he was very open to my calling back with questions, proving the customer service was good two days in a row, probably every day.


The Best Used Car Buying Experience of My Life

5
Jeff R on 03/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment we stepped on the lot until the 2011 Volvo S-60 was purchased I felt like I was dealing with friends. I was on a mission to weed out cars and dealerships for my wife to consider as soon as tax season was over. We were on a mission and had been to 4 dealerships earlier that day and had driven 7 cars. We were greeted by finance manager Jason Jones and he took it from there. They were busy on a Saturday afternoon when we arrived and Jason was manning the dealership while the sales staff attended to other customers. We did not intend on buying a car but the test drive won us over. When my wife explained to Jason that she was an accountant and very busy and did not have time for the dealership dance. Jason wrote his best deal on his card and sent us out the door Saturday night. We were impressed by the car. We were impressed by the people at the dealership. Do yourself a favor when it comes time to test drive cars and try a Volvo and definitely swing by Pedersen Volvo. The entire staff is professional, respectful and friendly. Best car buying experience I have ever had.


Good feedback, friendly people

4
GreyPanther on 03/11/2014

Customer Service: 4.0

i live in Colorado and they are in Utah. I asked if they would allow an inspection of the car. The salesman emailed me back and said it was sold that morning. I asked him for what price and he answered. So they seem responsive and at least take the time to deal with people.


Great long distance sales experience

5
Bill W on 03/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I saw their new listing for a used car I was looking for on Cars.com it didn't have pictures yet so I called for some and Jeff took some himself and sent them to me since it had just come in and wasn't prepped yet. Jeff always kept me informed on what was going on and everything was always ready when I showed up. Since I live 2 hours away it was nice not having to worry about little things not being done when I got there. While I was there I noticed when we went through the service area and at the parts counter that the customers all seem to enjoy talking too the dealer employees and they employees seemed to enjoy being there. Basically I hate going to dealerships (because of pushy sales people) but Pedersen Toyota is not that way.


Thanks Mark Shea!!

5
Lauren D. on 02/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

By far the BEST experience I have EVER had buying a used car! The staff was professional, courteous, kind, and helpful. My husband and I are not high dollar buyers, but MARK SHEA went above and beyond to make us feel important. They helped us out of a difficult situation that was dumped on us by another dealer and they STAND BEHIND their product - what a refreshing change. Mark and the folks at Pedersen Toyota (and Volvo) have earned our business for LIFE!!!


Wanted to buy a used 2012 Avalon

1
Avalon Guy on 10/19/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I called this dealership wanting to purchase a 2012 Avalon. It was all great until I told them I was goping to export it to my home in Canada. After that they had no interest in even finishing the conversation and was told they wouldn't sell the car to me even after I told them was willing to pay full price! Not great business practices. I have purchased four other cars over the years out of the U.S., and never had an issue. O, and by the way I purchased a 2012 Avalon out of NJ after they turned me down and even saved a few thousand. Now that I think about it, maybe they did me a favor!!!


$57,410

Mileage: 12

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Fort Collins, CO

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$40,533

Mileage: 12

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Fort Collins, CO

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$51,008

Mileage: 19

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Fort Collins, CO

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.