Pauly Acura

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.5 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

In & Out in 60 Minutes! Great Experience!

4.7
Joe on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I recently bought a 2014 MDX from Ivan at Pauly Acura. The experience was fantastic. Time is our most precious resource and Ivan was able to get me in the store, on a test drive, cut a deal and leave with my new car in just over an hour. Pretty amazing and it couldn't have happened if Pauly Acura didn't take a very transparent approach to their selling process. I was extremely pleased and would be happy to recommend Pauly and Ivan to any interested buyer.


Great service department

4.7
Peter G. on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I always enjoy getting my Acura's scheduled maintenance done at Pauly. The staff is friendly and efficient. They note anything that may need future attention but never try to up sell. I've owned two Acuras in the past 25yrs and Pauly has maintained them well.


Excellent service

5
RDX Bless on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service advisors always listen to the customer concerns. Check in has always been easy. The service has always been excellent. Friendly employees and courteous.


Always Good Service

5
RDX Girl on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Pauly Service department is always excellent. I purchased my 2016 RDX at a different dealership because the exact car I wanted was not available through Pauly (where I had purchased my previous RDX) but after one visit to the other Acura dealership service department, I was back at Pauly for service on my new RDX. I will be moving to the city soon but will continue to make the drive back to Pauly for service ... good guys, good service and I have been happy with them since 2010!


Great experience! Car buying made easy!

5
S. Green on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pauly Acura made the car buying process seamless. They were able to locate the car I wanted and deliver it immediately. My salesperson was helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating to my requests. Thank you!


Efficient, Competent and Pleasant Service

5
Bruce on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service both on the vehicle and in its interaction with me, as a customer. I recommend Pauly Acura to anyone shopping for a new car.


Very satisfied

5
Angel v on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was searching for the right acura tsx which is white and black interior, and this dealer had it. The price of the vehicle was below what dealers usualy price their cars and they still lowered the price a bit. I had good credit so the buying process was easy , they cleaned the car and im very happy with my purchase. Ivan Kovalenko is the salesman who helped me, and also very good when i emailed him thru cars.com to ask about the vehicle and my fianance options


Excellent service on recall issues.

5
M. Higgins on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Made sure all the recall issues were done in 1 visit; made sure I had a great loaner while a part was ordered, and communicated well on timing of repair completion.


Drive miles for sales and service team

5
NSXSKB on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Pauly Acura go above and beyond to make their customers happy. My wife and I have purchased five Acura's over the years and have been treated well over four decades. We live closer to other Acura dealers but for sales and service Pauly's professional staff can't be beat.


Excellent, friendly and professional service

5
Sydney in the burbs on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found the service center at Pauly Acura very efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. As soon as I pulled in to have my car serviced they were ready for me, explained what they were going to address and checked for recalls before starting the work. The car was ready at the time promised and I was on my way. This was the best, most organized car service operation I've ever experienced.


Efficient and professional

5
Steveg on 09/07/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently leased a 2016 TLX from this dealership. I came to them after a bad experience at another Acura dealership. I called late in the day on a Tuesday. They had the car in their inventory and I was quoted a fair price over the phone within 15 minutes. Later that evening I picked up the car.I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour. I dealt with Mike (General Manager) and Ivan (Salesman). Both went out of their way to make sure everything went smoothly and that all my questions were answered.I was treated in a very professional manner and they were respectful of my time. I cannot say this about most other dealers I have dealt with. My only regret was not going here the first time!Overall a very pleasant transaction.


Paula Acura service

5
Larry on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great. Can't see repairs since they are internal, so I can only assume they were done. Very customer friendly approach.


Title

1
Robert Blacher on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Made car buying as reasonable as car buying could be.


Wonderful salesman Hunt Hamill.

4.5
Maloney on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great salesman Hunt Hamill made the purchase easy. He also took the time to explain the different features. The paperwork was all ready and was completed quickly.


Fantastic Professional Honest Sales Experience

5
NatalieS on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pauly Acura made the car buying experience very pleasant. I would definitely recommend and buy from them again. I received several quotes for a new MDX and Pauly Acura gave me a great quote. I mainly worked with Dimitriy L (Senior Sales Consultant) as well as Mike (General Manager) who are both excellent. Dimitriy met with me immediately when I got there. There was no waiting, stalling, or other annoying tactics. The price was exactly what was quoted - no surprises. They were very respectful of my time. While I was working with Dimitriy on test driving and deciding which car I wanted, another person was working on the appraisal of my trade and another on my financing (which I already had arranged but Pauly gave me an even better rate). Again, no unnecessary waiting. I wanted additional options added to the car which they arranged to have done the next day while I used a loaner similar to what I bought. Everything was installed perfectly. After the sale I was contacted several times to make sure I was happy. Even though Dimitriy and Sean (great also) went over the car's features with me already, they offered for me to come back to go over the features again once I had some time with the car. I do not think there was anything more they could have possibly done to make this a better experience. Very impressive.


new TLX

5
Lisa on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great price, great salesmanship. Quick response to my online inquiries, and very accommodating to our schedule.


oil change

5
john reidy on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

everything was great...even the other customer in waiting room was friendlyit took less time than i thought and they washed car too!go go


Good service

5
David on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. I asked if they could cleanup some sand in the door well of the van, and they decided to do the entire van, cleaned the mats and all. Washed the car. Nice surprise. I have bought two cars from the Pauly dealerships and it's always been a good experience. They are not pushy and listen to what I want out of car purchase


Always good service

5
Steve Yatsushiro on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought my 2004 MDX in for maintenance and satisfied as always with the quality of repairs and great service managers.


Great service and great dealer

4.8
DAS on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Truly honest dealer A rarety in auto industry! Highly recommend!


Pauly Acura Review

5
Jim on 06/25/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy to deal with, no pressure sales, good inventory of car choices, quality dealership


Service experience

5
stevengordon on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As usual, the service department at Pauly Acura was GREAT. Have been buying cars from them for 29 years and frequently recommend them to friends.


Acura 3.2 TL

5
Simon on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 4th car from Pauly Acura. 2 Legends and 2 TL's. But, the first pre-ownered. A new experience for me. I took in my 1999 Acura TL for service to a broken brake line leaking fluid. Two hours later I had purchased a car. The dealer was very helpful during this difficult time.


I wouldn't buy anywhere else.

5
Queenplato on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family has been purchasing Acuras here for 23 years, hands down the best service department ever. Roger in service is one of the main reasons we continue to come here. It's rare in this day and age to find a dealership that actually appreciates return customers and loyalty. Very fair on price and very knowledgeable.


Great people, great service

5
Acuraenthusiast on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Acura team was respectful and attentive to my needs and questions. The service was done carefully and thoroughly, and was completed well within my schedule.


efficient and thorough

5
bbernste on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased in every respect. Everything was done in the time frame promised and all work was thoroughly explained after it was performed. The cost of the service was reasonable.


Great Service

5
Judith Much on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent dealership...They supplied me with a free loaner car when it was discovered that I had faulty Takata airbag. It took a month to replace airbag and when I picked up my car they had also done a systems check & replaced my battery at no additional charge


Service repair

4.7
Marisa on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Scheduled appointment was timely. Attended to as soon as I drove in the vehicle. Service consultant was very attentive to the needs, reviewed history, asked if there was anything else needed besides the reason of appointment. Very thorough with explanations. Was out in one hour or a little less.


Great Dealership, Knowledgable staff!

5
01 Accord on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found a car Pauly Acura listed on autotrader and wanted to check it out. Only problem was I'm located in St. Louis MO and they were near Chicago IL. I spoke with Hunt Hamill and he had a lot of experience with out of state buyers and put some of my worries to rest. He provided lots of detailed photos and went over all of the good and bad with the car before we decided to make a trip all the way out there. Me and my girlfriend drove up to Chicago to look at the car and it was exactly as he had described. No hassle, quick buying experience, and he was very knowledgeable. I would definitely look to buy a car from here again and will recommend them to anyone who asks.


Pauly Acura Service

5
Don Mosier on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always good service........................................................................................................................


Customer

5
David W. on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a customer of Pauly Acura for over 20 years and have purchased many cars from them. I have had all of my cars serviced at Pauly as well. Every experience I have had with Pauly Acura has been nothing short of great, from top to bottom.


GREAT SERVICE!

5
Johnny S on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2006 MDX brand new and also have a 2005 RL. Both received all scheduled maintenance at Pauly from the beginning and currently. Roger the service manager is the best when it comes to customer service! I trust him and he has never let me down. He always has a loaner ready for me and is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Pauly has kept my cars with 200K+ miles on them, running smooth. When I need a new car, it will be hard for me to switch car brands because of my relationship with Roger. He just seem like he's not out to jack up the bill. Fixes what need to be, makes recommendations, and gives a reasonable timeline I can wait to fix certain repairs. That's what we all want, isn't it? Keep up the good work Roger!


Pauly Acura

5
John on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always professional and great communication. A pleasure to work with.


See Hunt Hamill

5
Paul F. on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesperson, Hunt Hamill, was outstanding. He is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We were looking for a used car for my daughter. We looked at a few different cars. We came back to Pauly Acura because of Hunt and the positive way he treated us. He was a pleasure to work with and made us feel like our needs were important to him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car buying experience where being treated with respect is important to you. Thank you Hunt!


Thanks Branko and Pauly Acura Team!

4
J.W. on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Mr. Branko Uzelac allowed me to take my time, test drive a few different vehicles and then leave without trying to pressure me. After test driving some other vehicles I came back and he ended up finding me a great Acura. I was very grateful for his assistance in the purchase process and I highly recommend him and the Pauly Acura Team!


Thanks Branko and Pauly Acura Team!

5
J.W. on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Branko Uzelac allowed me to take my time, test drive a few different vehicles and then leave without trying to pressure me. After test driving some other vehicles I came back and he ended up finding me a great Acura. I was very grateful for his assistance in the purchase process and I highly recommend him and the Pauly Acura Team!


Bought Acura via Internet!

4.7
Donna on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ivan was awesome. He was patient and very attentive during the whole transaction, much of which took place via email.


Customer of Paul Acura

5
r on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I continue to have Pauly Acura service my TSX. The throughness and honesty of the service is excellent. They are very knowlledgeable, professional and patient. Over the years the professional service provided of Roger has been a consistent example of the overall service provided by Paul Acura.


Outstanding, consistent service for many years!

5
Dave on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Consistent outstanding and friendly service which has remained that way for the past 20+ years that I as well as my 5 kids have been using Pauly Acura.


Thank you Dmitry Lapidus for a great experiance!

4.8
AcuraMDX on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Dmitry Lapidus for pleasant experience in providing outstanding customer service during our decision making at getting new 2016 Acura MDX. Your guidance and knowledge of the car and little details plus going above and beyond to answer all of our questions and concerns put your dealership ahead of others and made us feel at ease. We are very happy with our new MDX and looking forward enjoying this car for years to come.Yelena Kaminsky


Dr. Robert

5
R.J.R. on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

SATISFIED SATISFIED SATISFIED SATISFIED SATISFIED SATISFIED SATISFIED SATISFIED


Great dealership

5
Dana on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department has taken care of my car since it was purchased in 2005. I could not be happier with this dealership.


Always A Joy Visiting Pauly Acura

5
Qtip 48 on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP. THEIR SERVICE DEPARTMENT ALWAYS DELIVERS ON TIME AND THEY KEEP ME POSTED ALONG THE WAY. GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT. ON MY 4th Acura!!


Professional car buying experience

5
Daniel_DV on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommend Pauly Acura for their exemplary service and professionalism. More so, I highly commend Hunt Hamill, Sales Consultant. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned Acura make Pauly Acura the first test drive that you experience. The team at Pauly Acura pride themselves for outstanding courtesy and respect - deservedly so. I was in the market for a new vehicle after 13 years with my high school car. Going into the buying experience I was skeptical of dealerships and the bad reputation most of them receive. I had been doing research for approximately one year before deciding on the brand that would be the best fit and finally landed on the Acura TLX for its blend of luxury and performance. I also did a lot of research on dealers and decided to trust many of the reviews that you will find about Pauly Acura. They did not disappoint!From start to finish, Hunt Hamill and the group treated the buying experience with respect and professionalism to me and to other dealers competing in this segment. I am very excited about my new car and the guidance provided throughout the experience. Youll find that the buying experience at Pauly Acura in Highland is more of a relationship than a transaction.


Awesome Experience !

5
Andrea on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Branko was very kind, courteous and helpful with my new 2016 RDX. The process couldn't of gone smoother, he had all the paperwork ready before I even arrived and I was out of the dealership within 10 minutes! I would highly recommend everyone visit Pauly and I would definitely recommend speaking to Branko when you're there!


Great Leasing Experience!

5
ChiTown on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Branko was great to work with! I leased my new Acura with no hassle. He made me feel like I was his only customer that day with how much time and detail he spent finding me the car that I wanted. Branko remained patient and very professional even during my moments of indecisiveness. I hope that Branko is available to assist me with my next Acura!


Amazing experience!

5
ChiTown on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Branko was great to work with! I leased my new Acura with no hassle. He made me feel like I was his only customer that day with how much time and detail he spent finding me the car that I wanted. Branko remained patient and very professional even during my moments of indecisiveness. I hope that Branko is available to assist me with my next Acura!


A great dealer

0
gasawayj on 06/27/2015

jfgpwejht-92hgpowjef -92 h4tgphnvp;oj ap[whfgpwonbo


Great Used Car Buying Experience at Pauly

5
DaveM on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently bought a used, one owner Toyota Highlander from Hunt at Pauly. The car was a 2008, in excellent condition, and had 38,000 miles on it. Hunt was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the used Toyota even though he mostly sells Acura. Since we were in from out of town, we didn't want to spend a bunch of time haggling over price or completing paperwork. Hunt and Pauly made the buying process fair and easy. Thanks Hunt!


An Example of Excellence.

5
Arthur Braun on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over 25 years that we owned, and continue to own, one or more Acura cars, the Service at Pauly Acura has been nothing less than EXCELLENT!!!! From the moment we contact the Service Department to make an appointment to when we pick up our car, after service, it has been courtesy, understanding and care. THANK YOU Pauly Acura. It's the Service that keep us coming back for another Acura


Excellent Service

5
judym on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service time was shorter than originally indicated and price was less than estimate...needless to say, I was very satisfied. This was my first servicing appt and I was pleasantly surprised. My previous Acura RDX was purchased and serviced at another dealership and there were always "issues" re repair pricing and what I felt were unnecessary charges. I was surprised by the service person's knowledge and low key approach.. I didn't feel "up marketed" re additional repairs and was happy with the detailed repair sheet I received


Excellent

5
reed on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Knowledgable people quick decisions excellent product selection. Branko really knows the products. Mike and Branko understand who their customers are and tailor the experience to fit he needs.


Comfort, candor and courtesy at Acura Service Dept

5
Deloris Axelrod on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The thoroughness, candor and courtesy I received from Pauly Acura's Service Dept. was outstanding. The waiting area as well is comfortable.I had lost one license plate including the bracket. The shop installed the new bracket and plate and then washed the car. The charge for the bracket was minimal, and the rest was without charge.


Acura

5
David on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with Dmitry. He did a phenomenal job, simple, quick, and easy.


Excellent Service

4.7
Mr. L on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Pauly's service department continues to provide excellent service and they repair only what's needed. I've been going to Pauly since 2003 and it is because of the great service they provide that my 2003 TL runs like new, even after reaching 148,000 miles. I'm a loyal Pauly customer and I'm comfortable recommending them to all Acura owners.


Car buying at Pauly Acura

5
Thaddeus Marion on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Branko Uzelac was very easy to talk too and very helpful in the buying process. Highly recommend him for employee off the MONTH. Very nice guy!


Fantastic service!

5
Tflavin on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have consistently received outstanding service and customer support from this dealership! I called on Sat AM for a prob w the AC on my son's MDX (needed it fixed that day because he was leaving for school). They got us right in and took great care of our car!


Great Company

5
James Walsh on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great as usual. Ken and his team always do a great job,


Highly Recommend

5
Having Fun in Life! on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have owned Acura's for the past 20 years and my first time buying at Pauly Acura. I was highly impressed with my salesperson, Hunter, and his professionalism. He was not a high pressured salesperson that I found at other dealerships for other type of cars. I highly recommend purchasing a car from Pauly Acura in Highland Park, IL.


Sales and Service Goes Beyond.

5
akayski on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have been buying Acura's from Pauly Acura for well over 10 years. First time for a pre-owned vehicle.My experience with both Sales and Service could not be better. Always there when you need them.Pauly Acura is top notch in both categories. Fair prices and always concerned for my needs.


Great experience

5
Bags on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ivan was very helpful and really knew the vehicle. He was able to answer all of our questions and we feel we got a good price.


Acura RDX 2015

5
Karl and Elzan Ohlwein on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car salesman had all paperwork ready for me when my husband and I came in !!! He showed us the car and how it worked and programmed my phone into the car. We came to this dealer because another car dealer had a higher price and we did not like that. I always had Ford and Jeep cars, I am really enjoying my Acura !!!!


Many thanks Pauly Acura Team!

5
JPol on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience with sales consultant Mr. Branko Uzelac. He was able to get me the price I wanted for my new RDX with a good trade-in price for my BMW X5. He also spent an ample amount of time showing me all the bells and whistles associated with my new car. I would recommend! A+


Thank you Pauly Acura!

5
SandraL on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience with Senior sales consultant Mr. Branko Uzelac. He was able to get me the price I wanted for my new RDX with a good trade-in price for my BMW X5. He also spent an ample amount of time showing me all the bells and whistles associated with my new car. I would recommend! A+


Five star service

5
Mark D. on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to buy and service your Acura! First class service.


Great Service

4.6
lferri on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my 2002 Acura MDX from Pauly Acura in 2002. I have taken it back to them for service for all these years. The service department is always very friendly and honest. The fact I can get a loaner if it is a lengthier service is terrific. I can always get an appointment when I want it. My car is 12 years old with 183,700 miles on it an is running great thanks to Pauly Acura.


Excellent

5
Jl on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a vehicle from Pauly Acura. Hunt Hamill was my salesman. All of the credit for this positive review belongs to Hunt. Hunt Hamill had the most comprehensive product knowledge of any car salesman I have ever met. Hunt was very thorough, straightforward, and patient throughout my time at the dealership without being pushy or obnoxious. Many larger organizations end up being reviewed by the impression customers get from their face to face experience with whatever employee they first encounter when they walk in the door. Pauly Acura is lucky to have Hunt Hamill as a representative. Hunt is an exemplary salesman and could not have done a better job. I will not hesitate to recommend Pauly Acura and Hunt Hamill to any friends or family.


Great Service

5
Real Estate Guy on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although I did buy the car from the dealer, the service department was the main reason. They have kept my Acuras on the road for 23 years with excellent service, remarkable consistancy and a great attitude.


Service review

5
Larry Levin on 12/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the handling of my call to set up the service to the completion of the service and return of my car Pauly was professional, courteous, and excellent in every way.


Pauly Acura

5
no name on 12/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Branko was my salesman. He was very helpful with helping me make my final decision.The only thing I didn't like was finding out that I had to wait a month for my car after I was promised it the next day. It turned out to be worth the wait. The car rides like butter and handles well on the open road.I just brought my car in for its first oil change and the service department was very nice. Roger took the time to explain some car "details" to me and it was really appreciated. I would tell my friends about this dealership and highly recommend buying a car here. Just make sure they have the car you want in stock before you sign the check!


Happy I can count on Pauly Acura

5
Anita H. on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love going to Pauly Acura. I always feel "taken care of" by the wonderful staff.


Fast, friendly, convenient, but issues with Acura's warranty

4.8
paul.a.miller.5030 on 11/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I contacted Pauly to replace a battery on short notice. They took me the same morning and finished the job within an hour.The issue that bothers me is that I own a 2009 TSX and had replaced the original battery 1-1/2 years ago under warranty (work done at McGrath downtown). So naturally I was surprised to have to replace the battery again so soon. I was told that the current battery is not covered under warranty and paid for the new one, which incidentally, comes with a 100 month warranty.My concern is why the original replacement battery died so soon and wasn't covered. Did McGrath use a bad battery 1-1/2 years ago? Aren't the Acura approved parts all covered by warranty? I understand that there may be a bad battery here or there, so then why not stand behind it?Overall I am very pleased with Pauly's quick service and prices but am concerned with the need to replace the battery so soon. By the way the people at Pauly are nicer than at McGrath downtown.


Great Service as Usual

5
Brent Siegel on 11/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 5th Acura I have owned since 1993. I have bought all five of them from Pauly and my next car will probably be another one. I go back there because their service department, particlarly Roger, is great. I have never had a service problem with Pauly. They have gone above and beyond what I used to expect from other dealerships with previously owned cars.


Pauly Acura

5
Tobey on 11/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pauly Acura is a great place to buy a car. People are friendly and helpful in answering any questions. I would buy my next car there!!


They get it right doing only what needs to be done

5
Mr. L on 11/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been a Pauly customer for 11 years and I'm continually impressed with their integrity, the quality of the service I receive and the fact that they fix only what needs to be fixed. On the rare occasion when they didn't get it right on the first try, they gladly took the car back and repaired it properly. In addition, they've saved me money by insuring that I didn't proceed with unnecessary repairs recommend by other shops.


Happy Customer

4.3
Judith Much on 10/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

-Service easy to schedule -simple checkin process & B1 service explained-I was in/out in 1 hour-car was serviced, washed & a slight scrape on drivers side mirror was taken care of at no additional charge...I would definitely continue servicing my car at Pauly... Only complaint is thatwaiting area could have been more luxurious & stocked with snacks, coffee, etc


Pauly Acura Service Dept.- Great work.

5
Marty on 10/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appointments, excellent service, done quickly, loaner car, fair price. They made it as easy as possible and have been consistant over the years.


Great Service

5
earl3100 on 09/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always receive great service on my Acura. The department is always very clean. The Mgr & Tech are very polite, patient, professional, helpful & a pleasure to deal with. Over the years I have bought 5 new Acura from this dealership & besides fair prices the service has always been outstanding.


Forest

5
Robert on 09/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a problem with a light coming on that was not able to be resolved right away and we had to wait a few months until Acura could figure out the problem. When they did we brought the car in and they fixed it and we're very efficient and courteous about it all. We had great service.


Great Service at Pauly Acura

4.6
Mhalps on 09/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I receive great customer service on my RDX every time I take it in for routine checks from the Pauly service department. The manager, Roger, is very polite and professional. I have never used a dealership for routine or other types of maintenance, but I won't hesitate to come here in the future. I was promised and received a loaner, my appointment time was honored to the minute and the car was ready when promised.


Car Service at Pauly Acura

4.7
I. E. Gabriel on 09/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was easy to make appointment. Once at the facility, I explained I could not wait for repairs and that the vehicle was making a noise. I was called by the advisor and informed that the battery needed to be replaced, which I had forgotten to mention when I dropped off the vehicle. It still had the original battery and the vehicle is close to 100,000 miles. The vehicle was serviced to my satisfaction and completed on time (as always). I have never had a bad experience at this dealership and Roger is the best advisor at the Service shop.


Service

3.8
Oliver on 09/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Service was performed on my car and so far everything is working as I expect.


Customer Service at Pauly Acura is great !

4.2
Alex on 09/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

TV monitor was not working, but there was sign about another TV being upstairs. Did not wanted to go a different location. The TV in the waiting room should be working if you have to wait for your during oil change and regular maintenance


Bad Buying Experience

1
Chrisb29 on 09/08/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We bought and MDX there earlier this year and they pulled last minute tricks on them. Great cars but they cannot be trusted. They provided additional information at the last minute and then put on the heavy sales technique. I do love my car but would advise people to go to a different dealer. These guys will pull whatever tricks they can. Their is a reason they have not invested in a new building as they know their time is limited.


Car serviced

5
JR on 09/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Two alerts showed up on my dash - check emissions system and all-wheel drive. I called and was able to get my car in for service the next day. I dropped my car off at 8:30 and was able to go about my day, as I had a loaner available to me. I received a call informing me what was found and needed to be done, prior to doing the work. I approved the work and was ask when it would most convenient for me to pick up my car. It was ready at the designated time.


Thank You!

5
Jesse B on 09/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just got my new RDX on Thursday. It's been 4 days, but I love it. Your sales staff was awesome. Everything was easy


wonderful service!!

5
janice goldblatt on 08/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

all the people in service at this dealer are amazing, patient, so nice!


Service

4.3
Prem on 08/26/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Very good service people


Pally Acura dealer review

5
Greg Beckway on 08/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was prompt, efficient, thorough and courteous in a clean customer comfortable environment.


Great service

4.8
prince_ncd on 08/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

There were some scratches on my new Acura TL navigation screen. I called the service about this and they replaced it with no issues. Thanks to them!


Service is second to none!

4.7
KRL on 08/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service team at Paula Acrua is second to none. The service managers are easy to work with, knowledgeable and more than fare. They are what set Pauly Acura service apart from ALL other dealerships.


A great place to service your Acura.

5
g. lasin on 08/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my 2014 Acura RDX elsewhere because Pauly was not competitive in price and wouldn't negotiate.This is my 4th Acura and I continue to service there because the service is excellent.Roger and Ken in service and Darren in parts are all part of a very good team.I even service my Honda Accord there because of the quality service.


Purchase of the new 2015 Acura TLX

5
Satisfied Customer on 08/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After waiting many months for the TLX to be released, I am not disappointed. Beautiful, and drives like a dream. I am more than satisfied with the look and performance of the vehicle.


Satisfaction at PAULY ACURA

4.7
Cesar Edano on 08/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dealing with the salespeople at Pauly was a very pleasant experience. They were very accommodating with my needs. From being available around my schedule, to finding and personally transporting my future vehicle to the dealership, Dimitriy Lapidus and the Pauly Acura Team did everything in their power to help me with my car purchase.


A stress-free transaction

5
Tom_C on 07/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a stress-free new car purchase transaction from start to finish. Paulys people made that possible.Hunt Hamill was my sales consultant. Hunt and his knowledgeable colleagues listened to me and respected my time. I asked for the best price, and Hunt provided a highly attractive quote within 5 minutes. Everything after that proceeded flawlessly. Bottom line: No tricks; games or high pressure tactics. Favorable pricing. Friendly and relaxed--but businesslike. Exactly the caliber of people with whom you want to interact in an important transaction. Highly recommended.


Professional and Personable!

5
ok.electrical on 07/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I went to Hunt Hamill the second time to purchase another Acura. With Hunt's assistance we purchased our first Acura, a TSX, a few years ago. We were interested in a second car, and we knew where to go! There is no better service. We have been to multiple dealerships to compare prices and customer service, but we went right back to Hunt. He is professional, personable, and knowledgeable. We went around closing time, but there was no rush to purchase. They let us take our time to think through the little details. Hunt stayed way past his work time to ensure that we made the right purchase! I don't think you can get better service anywhere else!


Pauly Acura service review

5
Cary on 07/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always excellent service.


Always a class act

4.2
Kathy Doyle on 07/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dealerships are not my favorite places. It usually means that I'm about to spend money--and rarely is it for a cool new car. However, Pauly Acura's Service Department goes a long way toward making the experience "pleasurable". Scheduling appointments is easy. The service people are always pleasant when I arrive, and the service is always on-time if not early. They have a decent waiting room with wifi, TV, and a quiet area away from the TV for those of us who need to work while our cars are being serviced. And they are very accommodating if there is a need for a loaner for the day while they service the vehicle. When I needed a new car three years ago, I shopped around but ended up purchasing at Pauly Acura in large part because of their service department.


research

2.2
Randy on 07/15/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Purchased a used "certified" MDX. The sales man was not familiar with the specs of the car. The sales manager was threatening to take out the "certification" when negotiating. How can that be done when it was already certified? The vehicle wasn't even detailed. There was nail clippings and dog hair in the truck. The engine and bay was dirty. I could buy a car from the streets and expect it to be detailed. Took the car home and noticed that the tires had holes in them. Thought this car was certified? Part of the certification is to check the tires. Took the car in and the sales manager says "good thing you got the waranty" what kind of statement is that? Called and dealt with Ken Kalte. He took ownership of the problem and fixed what was needed. He was there only one that cared of this situation. I never got a call from any senior management. My experience was awful. I encourage everyone to do your research.


Service "A" Oil Change and inspection

4
Peter on 07/15/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

7/14/2014I am always satisfied with my service visits to Pauly Acura for my 2006 TSX. Polite, attentive service department staff get the service done promptly and even wash the car while I wander the showroom. My only recurring complaint is I can expect to have my tire pressure overfilled each and every time. This time they proudly noted 36psi on the checklist even though the door label clearly states 32/30psi.


Mr.

5
Steve on 07/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, as always.


Service

5
Carol Vandersnick on 07/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall experience is always 150%. Service is always 150% plus. Thank you Roger and Ken


Great service

5
Mark Dietzen on 07/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a long time customer and Pauly Acura service department has always been responsive to my requests. Most recently they repaired a punctured tire on short notice on a Saturday.


Well done!

5
nogden51 on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We worked with Hunt Hamill to purchase a new MDX. He was extremely professional as well as personable. He made buying a new car a very pleasant and positive experience, which has not been the case at other dealerships we have visited. The speed of the process of purchase was excellent, which we felt was very respectful of our time.(again, this was not the case at other dealerships we've visited.)


Service above and beyond

4.8
Laura and Bob Watson on 07/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It says something very special about a service department that we find it worth the effort to go 25 miles for service even when our cars are no longer under warrantee. The service is honest, reliable, competent and friendly. Their advice and judgment has been excellent. They have serviced 4 different vehicles over 20 years for us.


Remember this name: Mr. Branko Uzelac!!!

5
dada_neso on 07/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found the car I was looking for online, from their website. They had many clear pictures of the car, inside as well as out. Branko Uzelac sales consultant at Pauly Acura was exceptional! He is willing to go above and beyond to help me search for the car that will make me happy. Branko was professional and pleasant to speak with. Everyone I worked (finance guy Frank) with was just great, not what I was expecting at all. Branko clearly answered all of my questions. He even stayed after closing time to make sure I got everything done, and it was so late because of my work schedule, they instructed me to come back the next day to make sure I got it washed for no charge. Very helpful and great group of people. Thanks again guys! Will buy again!


Mr. Branko Thank you!

5
Chicagoan on 07/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found the car I was looking for, online from their website. They had many clear pictures of the car, inside as well as out. Branko Uzelac sales consultant at Pauly Acura was exceptional! He is willing to go above and beyond to help me search for the car that will make me happy. Branko was professional and pleasant to speak with. Everyone I worked (finance guy Frank) with was just great, not what I was expecting at all. Branko clearly answered all of my questions. He even stayed after closing time to make sure I got everything done, and it was so late because of my work schedule, they instructed me to come back the next day to make sure I got it washed for no charge. Very helpful and great group of people. Thanks again guys! Will buy again!


Pauly Acura

5
Judy on 07/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

It was easy to buy my new RDX from Pauly. Our salesperson Branko made the process stress free and was patient - even when I wanted to test drive the car for a fourth time! Although Pauly didn't have the car in stock Branko got it for me the next day. When we picked the car up he spent a lot of time with us explaining how to use the car's various features. We have only had the car for a few days but Branko has already promptly answered a question for me. So far so good.


Perfect servicing

4
Eugene on 07/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Can only say good things about servicing my car at Pauly's Acura service Dept. Everything was on-time, explained well, the service rep took all applicable discounts even without me reminding him of them. Granted, it's not a cheap shop but one cannot argue about the quality of the service and courtesy of the personnel. The facility (the waiting area) could have been more contemporary, though.


2014 MDX

5
Kellie May on 06/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best part of the experience was that our sales person was fast, knowlegeable and didn't play games with me.


New RDX purchase!

5
Karen McDonald on 06/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were exploring purchase and leasing options - Branko Uzelac was very courteous, answered our questions or got the answers - he was respectful of our need to understand all the info before making our decision. I have been a Pauly customer for over 15 years - the service is fabulous, the buying process smooth.


Front Passenger Door Lock

5
Jim Kemp on 06/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was performed as planned, car was completed on schedule, communication was accurate and easy to comprehend, repairs returned the car to good as new (130,000 miles). Service appointment was arranged to accommodate my needs and to minimal lead time. Thanks, Pauly!


Consistently High Quality, Client Focused Service

5
N. Adachi on 06/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When picking up my new vehicale, the technical sales person provided a very thorough and understandable overview of the many new features of my RDX. From our 2 decades of experience with the Pauly team, whether sales or service, we have find that everyone is consistently knowledgeable, professional and helpful. In addition to the quality of the vehicles, that's why we've stayed with them for so many years and through several cars!


great sevice / dealer!

5
DAS on 06/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job - as usual! 20+ years customer! ;)


Paula Acura MDX

5
Lincoln on 06/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience. It was fast, quick & easy.


Hello

4.3
Jessica Krpan on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bob was very helpfull and friendly throughout the car buying experiance. Woudl recommend him to others.


I had the best car buying experience ever at Pauly Acura

5
davidm2014 on 06/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the first vehicle that I have purchased from a dealership (private deals only up until this point) so I was a bit nervous on getting "taken for a ride". However of all the places we visited, Pauly was the best experience. Worked with Dmitriy Lapidus. He was very helpful and willing to go "the extra mile". The whole business appeared to be well run and efficient focused on customer service, stress free environment, and staright forward haggle free honesty. I would definity revisit "down the road".


Bought a new Acura RDX

5
alev2 on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just bought a 2015 Acura RDX. The experience was painless and we feel that we were treated well. The sales person, Hunt Hamill, was honest and helpful. We recommend him and the dealership.


New car purchase

5
Robert Alfe on 05/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff straightforward and easy to work with.


New car

5
Melissa on 05/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hunt was a complete professional


shopping pauly acura so much time Lovely experienc

5
Hong on 05/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

pauly acura the owner and manager Make me buy car as famliy reunion chatting easy ! happy ! touching ! love it !


Great buying experience

5
finnfamm on 05/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful dealership. No hype, just nice people who are knowledgeable about their cars and treat you with respect. Went to a couple of other Acura dealers first, and Pauly is head and shoulders above the rest!!


Hassle Free & Helpful Sales

5
nomikins on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a used Murano from Pauly in January after my last SUV was totalled in a car wreck. I needed a car right away, and car shopping while still injured from the accident was not fun at all. However the atmosphere at Pauly was quiet and relaxed which was great for my aching head injuries. I told my salesman Hunt Hamill my requirements, and he found me exactly what I was looking for, not like some other dealerships that I had been to that would try to sell you anything on the lot. The test drive was enjoyable and the salesman was knowledgable and helpful, and told me alot of things about the car that I would have never thought to ask. The sales and financing team was great about handling all the paperwork for me, and I could just sit and relax, and they were done very quickly. Highly recommend this dealership, especially if you do not have the time or energy to deal with 'haggling' with a bunch of dealers. If you know exactly what you are looking for talk to Hunt and he can get it for you.


2013 CPO Acura TL SHAWD

4.5
JB on 05/01/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very pleasant and easy going experience.


Great Experience!

5
Kristine on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a TSX from Hunt and could not be happier! He was very upfront and honest and made the whole process very easy. I would recommend Hunt and the rest of the team at Pauly to anyone looking for a new Acura.


Careful - these guys will rip you off if the can

1
Chris on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

We bought a car from these folks and they only told us after we signed the paperwork that it was hail damaged. They then made us feel like we had no choice but to sign a waiver. The Sales Force wont return calls since the sale, and the GM defended his sales people and said its not his fault if we have buyers remorse.Dont trsut these guys. They ripped us off on April 26th and they will do the same thing again soon.


Acura MDX

4.2
Srini on 04/17/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everything went smoothly and the process was quick and easy. We like this dearship..


Ivan Kovalenko

5
goldenberg10 on 04/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesperson, Ivan Kovalenko was great. He was knowledgable, patient, and a pleasure to work with. He took me through the leasing process so that i understood it perfectly.


Certified Used Car

5
John P on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had done quit a bit of research on a Certified Used MDX's and found an amazing car and deal at Pauly. I shopped a couple other Acura dealers and was shocked at what they called "certified". The MDX I found at Pauly was far superior to any in my search. I worked with Dmitriy. He was very polite and knowledgeable. He helped me get a good deal. I would recommend him and Pauly Acura to anyone looking for a no nonsense, good deal.


Purchase of Acura MDX

5
Rick S. on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went smoothly and the process was quick and easy. We are enjoying our vehicle.


what?

4.2
not provided on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Always get excellent service from this dealer. Client since 1991. Third Acura.


??

5
Betsy Herrera on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Satisfied with my purchase, everything went smoothly, received a lot of help and Guidance by Brunko.


Quick and efficient

5
Doc on 03/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasant experience in vehicle service


Hunt is probably one of the most knowledgable,...

5
Dougcohen on 01/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hunt is probably one of the most knowledgable, professional, and conscientious salesman we have ever worked with....We also appreciated Hunt asking a lot of questions to determine what type of vehicle we need and how we use the vehicle.


Highly questionable business practices

1
Just A. Guy on 01/07/2014

Buying Process: 1.0

Pauly Acura failed to live up to quotes that they put in writing and tried to squeeze me for more money. They gave me the run around at the dealership - the salesman told me that he was going to talk to the manager. He did not, but told me that he did. Then he told me (twice) that he would refund my deposit and did not. Life is just too short to deal with this garbage.


I contacted Sean Roslon via the internet to purchase a...

5
fit3065 on 01/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I contacted Sean Roslon via the internet to purchase a new 2014 Acura MDX w/ Technology Package. He gave me the best price on the market that no other dealership would match. I set up an appointment with him, came in and purchased the car in 15'. It was the easiest and most pleasant car experience that I have ever had in my life. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND PAULA ACURA for a great dealership experience.


Avoid the dealership

2.3
SouthCity Reviewer on 12/13/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Do not buy from this dealer. They sold me a pre certified car. When I gave it for service to a different Acura dealer. The dealer mentioned that a wheel was bent and the tire had been replaced. When I called up Pauly about this, they mentioned a tire replacement but quickly back tracked and denied any fault. When you pay them in good faith for a pre certified car, you expect honesty and accountability. Stay away from this dealership


I appreciated the fact that Hunt and Frank were very fair...

5
joemurphymdx on 11/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciated the fact that Hunt and Frank were very fair and upfront throughout the whole process. They were very professional and did not try to play any games.


Our entire experience at Pauly Acura was positive. Bob...

4.6
Pharacz on 10/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our entire experience at Pauly Acura was positive. Bob was very pleasant, knowledgable, and helpful. Price negotiation was straightforward and non stressful. The car was well prepped and the paperwork was organized and easily completed. Overall, the process was very pleasant.


I bought an Acura TL in 1999 from Pauly. I had it...

5
downen on 09/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought an Acura TL in 1999 from Pauly. I had it serviced there until I recently bought a 2014 Acura RDX AWD from Pauly. My service experience with Pauly over 15 years was excellent. Roger Blanton in the Service Department was great to work with over the years. In buying the 2014 RDX from Pauly, I consulted with Hunt Hamil who was very knowledgeable about the product and very straight forward in his answers to my questions. The price was very fair and the financing was advantageous. The dealership, the personnel at the dealership and the product are all top-notch.


Hunt was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. This was...

5
hoyaron on 08/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hunt was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. This was my first purchase of an Acura and had a number of questions. This young man knows his Acuras!


They replied to my request for a quote for a new vehicle....

1
chicagocarbuyer on 09/05/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They replied to my request for a quote for a new vehicle. I set up a meeting - called them before driving 20 miles to go to the dealership and when I got there, I got greeted by someone who was in your face and told me that the vehicle I was there for was no longer in stock. They refused to entertain or show me any other vehicles. If this is how they treat serious car shoppers, I can't imagine what it must be like to get service from them.I will never go back again.


Their service department is great. I took my TSX there...

5
amarachs2innes on 05/17/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Their service department is great. I took my TSX there for an oil change & clunking noise before driving to California. They caught an issue that another local dealership missed, actually showed me the problem under my car, maintained awesome communication throughout the process, and completed the work in a reasonable period of time. On a nitpicky note, however, their customer waiting area is a little bland and I had ONE experience with an employee (out of about 4 visits) that was not worthy of 5 stars. Overall, as I said, they're great! I never write reviews, but after a horrible experience with a dealer where I live now I wanted to reward them on a job well done with this little shout out.


Arrogant sale man. I was there to view their CPO...

1
chitownguy on 03/06/2010

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Arrogant sale man. I was there to view their CPO vehicles and was passed off to their CPO sales guy who was sitting at his computer facing away from me. He didn't even acknowledge that I was there and thought it was more important to have me wait 10 minutes rather than stop playing around on the internet -- he didn't even bother to give me a quick "I'll be with you in a minute". When he finally did finish whatever it was he was doing, he greeted me rudely as if I was interrupting and bothering him. Word of advice for the sales guy -- don't screw up the first impression -- especially when you're trying to earn my money. When I told him I wanted to see the CPOs, he decided it was better to show me the 2010 cars -- like it was too much trouble to throw on a jacket and take me out doors to show me what I was there to look at. No eye contact, a dismissive, don't bother me style... needless to say, they'll never get my sale.


It is so difficult to find a dealership that isn't sleasy...

4.4
twestrich on 01/30/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is so difficult to find a dealership that isn't sleasy and untrustable. I love my car and the service is great. I see Matt from time to time at Starbucks... a really nice guy. Very impressed. Also, every time you walk in, they are nice and attentive. Something else is that when needed, a loaner is free and your choice! It is too bad that Acura doesn't make a car that I want! I love the reliability and service... but not the cars! I really don't want to leave the dealership. I would recommend Pauly to anyone!


$16,995

Mileage: 116011

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Highland Park, IL

Contact seller for Engine Type

$15,995

Mileage: 93572

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Highland Park, IL

Contact seller for Engine Type

$6,988

Mileage: 99443

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Highland Park, IL

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.