Patterson of Bowie

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Consistently good service

5
Sylvia Meckel on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received fast and friendly service. The facilities were nice and clean and welcoming.


nice car, nice deal.

5
Justin H on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good people. Honest folks. Well priced quality car, better than what I expected. I would recommend working with Patterson. Thanks to Doug, Chrissy, Gary, and Andrew. Will buy another in the future. Worth the drive from Austin, TX.


Service Department is a joke

1
Patty on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Service Department is a joke...unable to do oil changes?? No appointments and a week wait at least? Will never deal with them again..will go down the road to chevy...


True Customer Satisfaction

5
Barry Schimpf on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There aim was customer satisfaction. No matter how slow the decision process, Doug and Gary were patient, informative, and real professionals


GREAT STAFF AND GREAT ESTABLISHMENT

5
Karen on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just had the most pleasant experience purchasing my new Ram truck from Patterson of Bowie. Thanks to Greg Koetter and the entire staff at the dealership for the relaxed atmosphere and good sense of humor. Thanks again guys, you all made it fun.


Great Dealership

5
Chris on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to buy a used vehicle. Greg Koetter and the entire staff at Patterson of Bowie were very friendly and knowledgeable helping me trade my old truck for an upgrade used truck. No pressure or hassle, came in prequalified and the financing department got me an even lower interest rate with a different bank. Will be using this dealership for future purchases for sure.


Buying a new or used vehicles

5
Jason on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great to work with a very pleasant car buying experience would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle.


Ford recall

4
Rickey Bailey on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

picked up and had to turn around, not fixed, but they got on it right away. Seems fine now.


Great Service Department

5
Robin Cain on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am new to the area for the past year and was happy that I could establish a relationship with another Ford dealer as I had my last one for 17 years. I trust Ford and their service.


Great truck

5
Corie Holcomb on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to buy a truck! Great team of down to earth people!


Awesome Service, Great Experience!

5
Linda Good on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The service of Sonny Richardson was incredible! I couldn't ask for better service.


Very good customer service

5
Sylvia Meckel on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The job was completed very quickly while I waited. I was very happy with the service and the personnel.


Executive Vice President - Woodhaven Bank

5
Douglas Terry on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay Seymour and the entire staff were great to work with. Lee and I had a very pleasant experience.


Friendly staff

4
Baylie Miller on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0

The staff couldn't have been more helpful. It did take a while for the paperwork to be put together, but overall it was a good experience.


Great Service

5
Erin Wimberly on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got an oil change service. It was fast and affordable.


Great Service

5
Dylan Richardson on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I purchased a 2016 F-150. Couldn't be happier with the service and help we got from everyone at Patterson.


Great service, friendly people

5
Kristin Connelly on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new 2016 ford focus. Doug and Andrew were awesome, helpful, and very friendly.


Awesome company all around!

4.8
Dakota W on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car had recently been totaled from someone rear ending me and so I was in the market for a new car. I was looking around for a while on the same websites when the mustang at your dealership popped up due to a major price drop, so amazing timing! I came out for a test drive and was immediately set up with Jay. He wasn't pushy at all and gave me great advice since this was the first car I have ever fully purchased on my own, and he really went out of his way to help me in any way possible. I pointed out the smoker smell, he had them detail the inside, I pointed out that it needed an alignment, he had them do an alignment on the spot, and lastly I needed to purchase the mustang that day and because I wasn't prepared he spent half his night personally driving to a meeting point for me to pick the car up. After this I needed my spare key, correct car manual, and license plates. He took care of all of this without question. I feel terrible for having to contact him so much about the shipment of these items, but this being my first car purchased through a dealership I was unfamiliar with how things worked and excited at the same time, but he put up with me and stayed positive. I would gladly recommend this dealership to anyone as well as point them to Jay! He did a terrific job and was so kind, I couldn't have asked for a better salesman for my first purchase as well as a better dealership!


GREAT JOB

5
Andrew Belden on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE I WILL TAKE MY VEHICLES FOR SERVICE. GREAT BUNCH OF GUYS


A VERY RELAXED BUYING EXPERIENCE

5
one old retired cop on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently I bought a Ford truck from Patterson. The whole process was very enjoyable, there was no pressure and the sales person seemed to really want to help me find the vehicle I needed. I highly recommend Patterson of Bowie.


Great process

5
Linda Cobbs on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and knowledgeable Customer Service. I felt like I am a person and not just a buyer.


New 2500 Ram

5
Mary W. on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic group to buy from! I enjoyed this experience of purchasing a new truck. Sales staff at Patterson's of Bowie are an awesome group. Each one was friendly and helpful. From picking out the perfect truck to signing all the paperwork it was a smooth and fun process. They stayed late on a Saturday too. My salesman even moved sacks of feed from the old truck to the new one. I only went to look but couldn't walk away from such a great price on a new truck. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I would definitely give them a visit.


great service

5
Diaz Murray on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job and worked with me on my time available.Thanks, Diaz W Murray


great service

5
Andrew Belden on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always take my vehicles to Patterson of Bowie for service work


Great Service and very clean dealership.

5
Gary Weseman on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service I received on my 2009 F-150 allowed me to return it to service on the road and ranch. Thank you for your timely completion of service requested.


I love the small town attention that they give you

5
Nicolette Smith on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't have asked for a smoother experience with Patterson! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My salesman, Jay, went above and beyond what I feel he had to do for me. I appreciated his time and attention. He even filled up my new truck and delivered right to my home after they cleaned it. After they fix the small starburst in my windshield (Jay has tried several times to schedule this for me - I don't work in Bowie, so it has been a delay on my part), my experience with them will have been flawless!Thanks Guys! I will recommend your dealership all day long!! :)Nicolette Smith


Patterson of Bowie

5
Forrest W on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Go see Andrew. He'll treat you fairly and hassle free. Traded for two vehicles and he was glad to work around my busy schedule to make the deals work. Great experience with Patterson of Bowie


Overall good experience

4.3
Lonny Moore on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The first salesman didn't respond to us in over a week so we went back in and they found us a vehicle the same day.


great mechanics and excellent service reps

4.7
Cullen Mcconahay on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I will continue to have my vehicles serviced here.


Great service

5
Whitney Pollan on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Will never buy anywhere else love my f150 service was excellent


Great service

5
Marvin Richards on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service had a great experience at the dealership both with service and buying truck


Great place to buy a vehicle

5
Kevin H on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a Dodge Ram from Patterson recently, worked with Freddie Frage as my salesperson. Great price, friendly and upfront with no pressure, very easy to do business with. Definitely recommend you check em out for your next vehicle.


Great little car

5
Geneva on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car from Andrew at Patterson in Bowie a few years ago, and time to buy another car. I called and talked with Andrew and drove up and found a great car. Was no pressure and will buy from him again


Nice truck

5
Joseph on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In the market for a new truck and went to Patterson Ford in Bowie. Talked with Andrew and Gary and found the truck I was looking for. Everything went quick and easy. Will be back.


Great new Ford

5
Josh on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was ready for a new one ton truck and Andrew at Pattersons found the perfect truck for me. All was done with no pressure and easy to deal with.


Nice truck

5
Chuck on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wanted a smaller truck for better gas mileage so went to see Andrew at Patterson in Bowie. I traded in my 3/4 ton truck for a new F150. Was easy to work with and no pressure. I will be back for future trucks.


Great little car

5
Robert on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove quite a distance to buy our new Fiesta. I found the car online and exactly what I was looking for at the price I wanted. Andrew was very helpful and helped me with my purchase with no pressure. Thanks Pattersons!


Great deal

5
Dustin on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a new Charger for my wife, and talked to Andrew at Pattersons in Bowie. He was very helpful and found the perfect car for us. I will be back for my next car.


Great truck

5
Jeff on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed a new truck and talked with Andrew at Patterson in Bowie. He didnt have the truck but got it in for me, only to discover that had wrong seats. Andrew quickly got another truck for me and I am very happy. All went well with no pressure.


Very easy

5
Larry on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed a bigger truck to pull a camper and talked with Andrew at Patterson of Bowie. I have bought trucks from Andrew before and he treated me great. I really do like my new Ford King Ranch!


Good people

5
Paul on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called Andrew at Pattersons in Bowie looking for a used car. I went out and ended up buying a brand new Chrysler 200. I love my car! Bought with no pressure and the whole thing was easy. I will buy from them again!


Great dealership

5
Shawn on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed a bigger truck and went back to Patterson of Bowie. I have bought several trucks from them and always treated right. I worked with Andrew and he was no pressure and explained different trucks and helped me find the truck that I wanted. I will be back to Pattersons for all my vehicles.


Another great buy from Larry in Bridgeport

5
Larry Stephens welder on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This my 3rd pickup from Patterson of Bowie my last pickup is a F- 250 King ranch.I ask for Andrew Belden each time i have purchased a new pickup.He has like a friend than a salesman.My overall experience has always been great and i highly recommend this dealer.


Wonderful Service

5
The Fullertons on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We worked with Jay Seymour on buying our new truck and could not have asked for a better saleman.. He was never pushy and explained everything in great detail! The full Patterson team was very friendly and welcoming. We had a great experience and will be back for any of our buying needs.


Heck Yea!

5
Joshua Slimp on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came just to look at cars and ended up buying due to the great customer service by Ryan Adcock.


Best Dealer in Texas

4.8
Aaron on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was lucky to deal with Freddie Fraga. He made this car purchase painless. He was straight to the point and made everything simple. Fastest car purchase ever. I will return to Patterson when im ready to buy again.


Great service

4.7
Mejia on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an excellent experience buying our first new vehicle.


Low pressure, straightforward deal

5
Ray Miller on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just traded for a Ford Supercrew. Everyone that I dealt with was outstanding. I appreciate the fact that there was no pressure and that they were very patient on the deal when I had to clear up a Carfax issue on my vehicle. It took me 3 trips to Bowie to decide to do the deal but it was worth it. Tony Thackerson was my salesperson, and Gary Myers and Michael Hicks were straight with me on the trade. The whole transaction was stress free and I would definitely refer a friend to shop here. Just another example of how the best deals are made in the country!


Great service!!!!

4.8
Mattix Clan on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2015 Dodge Ram and love it! The buying process was so easy and we enjoyed getting to know everyone! Ryan Adcock was our salesman and he was great! I really like how they all work as a team. Freddie and Andrew were very helpful and kind as well. We had to send our 18 yr old daughter to the dealership for service on the pick up and Freddie was a great help to her. Our overall experience was great!


Another good buying exp at Patterson of Bowie

5
MPM4DV on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great day with Ryan buying my new Ford F150 King Ranch!!!!


Satisfied Customer

5
Elbert on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I went to Patterson of Bowie just to check out certain models that they had there and test drive those that appealed to us. Thats where we met Brian Boyle, who showed us the vehicles we asked to check out, and let us to test drive the ones we wanted to try out. Although we were not planning to actually buy a car that day - only check out some vehicles - with Brians help, we were able to find the car that was right for us, so we went ahead and bought it that day. Brian was very amiable and accommodating throughout our quest to find just the right vehicle and throughout the purchase process as well. We have had the vehicle for three weeks now and are satisfied that we made the right choice. Thank you, Brian.


Very satified!!!!

5
Renae on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan was so attentive and nice. He called back when he said he would and we have been very satisfied! Customer service is A+. RM


Nice 4X4

5
Brian on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have bought several vehicles from Andrew at Patterson in Bowie. I was looking for a new Ram truck and found a really nice one. Low pressure from Andrew and got a good deal on my truck. I will be back


I LOVE MY NEW CAR

5
Jean on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had never bought a brand new car and decided it was time. My daughter took me to Andrew at Pattersons in Bowie and he helped me get the car that I want in the color I want with the payments I was looking for.


Wonderful experience!

5
Karen on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We drove in just looking around and talked with Andrew. He answered our questions with no pressure and was very friendly. We live out of state and are working in this area. Andrew didn't have the exact car I wanted but he worked hard and got it in for us. Thank you for everything! We love our new Explorer!


Will shop again!

5
Joanna on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have bought other vehicles from Patterson and Andrew in Bowie. We wanted a new Jeep Wrangler, and found the perfect one. Andrew was great to work with and showed us everything on our new Jeep.


Gotta come see RYAN!!!!!

5
Baylor13 on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had to come late, Ryan was willing to stay late past closing and help us get the deal on the Doge we wanted. He was so personal and patient while working with us. I highly recommend coming to see Ryan for your new or used vehicle!


good service

5
John on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was going to go to Burkburnett to get a new car but some how I ended up in Bowie and got the car I wanted.


Satisfied Customer!!!

4.5
Happy Customer on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0

This is my second Vehicle I've purchased at Patterson in Bowie & I'm very satisfied. Fernando was very professinal & made the car buying experence fast a easy both times!!!


Great truck for the price!

5
Eman on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan worked with me on this truck and did a great job. I'd recommend anyone come see him at Patterson.


Helped in every way

5
Terry Ann on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew was there to answer all questions and went out of his way to show me all the "gadgets" on my new truck. Even delivered it to me at work. He also followed up with a minor problem and it was fixed within minutes.


Good deal

5
Larry Short on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience here. i will probably come back again L Short


Thank you!

5
larry on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great would recomend anyone to this dealership Jay seymour thank you


bought brand new 3500

5
Melvin on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

salesman, Ryan, drove out in the parking lot to speak about the truck. Was great and helpful from the start. Showed me all features and was very knowledgeable about the truck we were interested in. excellent experience and recommend this dealership and salesman!!!!!!


Great Deal

5
David Lawhorn on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great, Ryan was great to us, we wasn't even looking to buy a car and he gave such a good deal we couldn't pass up.


WOW!!! Great place to buy a car!

5
Sam on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very easy going and helpful. Didn't feel pushed into buying a car they working with getting me a car payment i could afford. Ryan was very helpful!


Go see Jay Seymour!!!! Awesome guy

5
Roger & Kathy Phillips on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience here at Patterson Auto Group. Jay was very upfront about the process and prices. I was happy with the way he approached us while driving around the parking lot as well as his willingness to allow us to look at vehicle without asking all the routine questions up front. We were able to test drive the 2015 Charger without ever discussing payments. Once we returned from the test drive he application process was very fast and everyone at the location has been very friendly. I will return to this location for my next purchase.


Recommend Patterson Ford of Bowie

4.5
MVhappycamper on 09/03/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Could not find what my wife wanted local so went googling and ended up at Patterson Ford of Bowie. Great deal for me, wife is happy so I'm happy. Thanks Andrew, Mike, Brian, and special thanks to the shop employees who got the running boards put on last minute which saved us from another 3 hour drive. Nice folks!


Had a great experence!!!!

5
AWESOME on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan was very professinal and perfomative and made the car buying experence fast a easy!!!


Needed to replace our old Expedition

5
bkp on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were looking for a newer Expedition. Found one at Patterson's in Bowie. Doug Boyd helped us and was very nice. Their process was very quick and easy.


Customer

4.7
Brad Craine on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very happy with Andrew Belden on finalizing sale of 2014 F-150 XLT, very easy process.


Ram 3500!!!!! Black Beauty.

5
Matthew B. on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a new one ton and went to Patterson's of Bowie. It was pouring rain when I stopped in and Doug Boyd came out to help me. We found the perfect and most BEAUTIFUL Ram 3500 and now she's mine! Gary Myers the manager and Mike Thurow the Finance Manager were also awesome!


Looking for a bigger truck...

5
NH on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd met me close to closing time and never rushed me or pressured me. He was very easy to work with and extremely nice and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend him for your next purchase.


new ford truck

5
Jack on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second new truck I have bought from Patterson and Andrew. Made a great deal and no pressure. I will come back to Pattersons again


Love my new Charger

5
Judy on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought from Andrew before at Pattersons and just bought a brand new Charger from him. Always no pressure and easy to work with. I love my new car!


My new Ford

5
Ron on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have bought several vehicles from this dealer and Andrew at Pattersons. We were very well taken care of and will continue to do business with them. Thank you guys for everything!


New Ram truck!

5
Larry on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had been looking for a new truck and shopped several places. Talked with Andrew at Pattersons in Bowie Tx. He didn't have the truck I was looking for on the lot, but he found the truck for me and showed me pictures and pricing and was very low pressure. We made a deal and I bought the truck I am very happy with my new truck.


Great Truck

5
Wayne on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found truck online. Talked with Savanah and then with Andrew and came up from Houston to buy the truck. Overall a smooth no pressure deal. Will purchase again from this dealer.


The most beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee!

5
MG on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love the heck out of Doug Boyd our sales associate. He was very courteous and took good care of us.


Great Experience

5
Randy on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were referred from our friend in Wichita Falls for our Ford F150. Met with Andrew and he got us a good deal on our truck. Easy with no pressure. Pattersons is a great place to buy a car! Will do business with them again.


Found exactly what we were looking for!

5
Sarah Barnes on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay Seymour was nice and great people person would recommend to anyone


feeling good

4
c.o on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

the service here was fantastic, very helpful people that sit down and explain what you need answered


Great dealership and staff!

5
Tracy on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought my first car from Patterson's in Bowie. It was such a great experience. Jay Seymour at Patterson's made it as quick and painless as possible and took care of everything! I left feeling like I got the best deal out there and will only be going back to Jay at Patterson's for my future buys. Thanks Jay!


Excellent service

5
D. lara on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was an excellent salesman. He was patient and helped us decided on a car for our daughter. I am grateful for Patterson Ford of Bowie, they have helped my family during a difficult time. I would recommend Doug and this dealership to anyone needing a car.


Thank God for an awesome day!!!!!

5
Kyle on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to shoot out a great thanks to Doug Boyd. He was amazing and was so nice to me and my family when I bought my first car. Thanks a million Doug!!!!!!!


I got the coolest Jeep out there!!!!!!

5
Jessica Ramirez on 08/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Proud owner of a 2015 jeep renegade!! Thank you Doug Boyd for all your help! First brand new car I've ever owned! so excited!


Wow! We found a great truck.

5
SAS on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was the kindest most helpful salesman I've ever dealt with buying a new vehicle and I appreciate him and all his help!!! I already put his name all over facebook!!!!!!


Great customer service, very easy to work with.

5
mommy3mbg on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew Balden and Sanahha are wonderful. Worked fast on getting us taken care of.


Found the perfect truck!!!!

5
j.atteberry36 on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was a great experience working with Doug Boyd, was very helpful and answered any questions I had


Great Service

5
Melanie on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pattersons worked with us to get our price at exactly what we wanted. This is the third car we have bought in the past two years from Pattersons and we will be back!


A Jeep to keep!

5
Lynda Kay Griego on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person, Doug Boyd, was friendly and professional, knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and helped me all of the way through the process. I would definitely buy another car from this facility. They have a new customer.


camaro great service

5
Armando Vargas on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd is a great sales consultant I would definitely come back and get his help again


Looking for a great small SUV! Found it!

5
BLH on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was excellent. Would buy from him again.


Unexpected Reward

5
PK on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arrived at dealership. No pressure at all. Respectfully served by Andrew. Very low pressure. Andrew was great and I feel like I gained a new friend today.


Great deal and great salesman

5
Brett and Paula Wade on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to Patterson of Bowie last Saturday and traded in my Toyota Venza for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Our salesman, Doug Boyd, could not have been nicer and the experience was quick and painless. We will have no hesitations going back to Patterson of Bowie the next time we're ready to buy.


Found the perfect care ever!!!!!

5
LG on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend Doug Boyd to help with your next car purchase. He was awesome!


Beautiful Ford Taurus!!!!

5
LSR on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug was a wonderful help to me finding me the perfect car. We appreciate his time and efforts!!!


Worth the drive from Dallas....

5
Jeff Warren on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found the vehicle I had been looking for at Patterson after an exhaustive web search. After I replaced a request online, I got a quick call back from Savannah. She gathered some details from me about the SUV I was interested in and said I'd be hearing back from someone shortly. Andrew was friendly, knowledgable and turned around the information I was needing in order to make a decision. Dealing with folks like Savannah and Andrew made me feel comfortable and willing to do business. I didn't miss the high pressure I've felt at other dealerships either. Good selection, friendly folks, fair prices and financing that fit my budget made this an overall great experience. Thanks Guys.


Great Service at Patterson Bowie

5
RM on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We drove five hours to see a used SUV that we ended up buying. Andrew Belden and Doug Boyd took good care of us and saw to it that our experience was the best possible. We never felt pressured, and they even saw to it that we left with a full tank of gas when they didn't need to. We would recommend Patterson Bowie to any of our friends or family.


First Class Experience

5
Michael on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found my new Ram truck online and couldn't believe the deal. Turns out great things are still possible. Andrew and the staff at Patterson of Bowie really put me first. The process was easy with a smaller town friendliness and care for the customer you don't see much closer to Dallas. We had to play phone tag approximately 20 times during the process due to my cell phone reception. The staff didn't give up on me stayed friendly and dedicated the whole time. They addressed my concerns and were upfront with any question I had. I'll recommend this place face to face with my friends too. Frankly I drove an hour and half for this deal. It has been well worth it.


Found one awesome truck!!!!!!

5
ryan monts on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was very helpful in finding us the truck we wanted. Will come back again because the customer service was so good.


Worth The Drive!!

5
Bobby on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I buy a truck every year, and decided to give Pattersons in Bowie a call on my truck. I talked to Andrew and he got the perfect truck for me. He is knowledgable and friendly and I bought with no pressure. My new truck is what I was looking for and am very happy with it. I would recommend Patterson of Bowie


Well worth the trip

5
Daniel on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been looking for a Grand Cherokee Diesel for a while, and found one at Pattersons in Bowie. I called and talked with Andrew and he was very helpful and took some pictures of it and answered all my questions. We set an appt. to see the Jeep and Andrew had a customer with him, so Jay helped us with our new car. Jay was very helpful and easy to work with. I am happy with my new car, and am happy with Patterson of Bowie. I will be back!


I love my new Explorer!

5
Gloria on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second car I have bought from Andrew and he is just as helpful and nice as the first time I bought a car from him. Pattersons has my business! They have always treated me fair and with no pressure and I enjoy doing business there.


Great place to buy a car

5
SD on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was super to work with and very knowledgeable!


Great Place, Awesome Deal!

5
Eric Sorrell on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with John Burman, and Doug Boyd and they were great! Everything was quick and easy.


Found what we needed at Patterson's in Bowie.

5
BrandieC. on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

was very helpful and on point. Doug Boyd was our sales man and was very honest and helpful with answering our questions. It didn't take long for the whole process. would give Doug and Pattersons a 5 star anytime.


Great Experience!

5
Gene on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a new Mustang 50th anniversary edition, and I contacted Patterson of Bowie and talked with Andrew. He didnt have the car on the lot, but found the perfect Mustang for me. I am very happy with my purchase and with Patterson of Bowie.


Great new truck

5
Bobby on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Drove from Oklahoma to look at new trucks. Andrew was very helpful and answered my questions and found the perfect truck for me. I was pleased with everything on my truck and was under no pressure to buy. Pattersons in Bowie took great care of me and I am the happy owner of a new 2015 F150. I would recommend Pattersons and Andrew very much.


Great experience

5
Jennifer and Stephen on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. Doug Boyd was an amazingly helpful salesman, he worked with us to get the best deal possible for our new car. We will definitely be doing business here again!


Very Pleased

5
Shane and Betsy McCandless on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I were very pleased with the excellent service we received while purchasing our new vehicle. Doug Boyd and all of the staff were very professional and did everything they could to make our buying experience a positive one! We will definitely be back to do business!


We found an AWESOME truck!!!!!

5
Johnathan D on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I drove out from Fort Worth to buy a Ram 1500. We got a great deal on both the truck and our trade. Professional and friendly customer service from Doug Boyd. Excellent dealership, highly recommended!


Great service!

5
RyanS on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay was great! His customer service was great! He made it seem like we've been friends for a long time. He was very honest and very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in.


Bought a Sweet New Car!

5
Syd7 on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay was awesome! Cracking jokes and helping us out! He was honest and told us his opinions and was very detailed with vehicle information! Definitely would come back (not for a couple of years of course!) when I need a new car! Jay was legit and really helped us out!


Looking for a good SUV

5
VE on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd helped us out! We greatly appreciated his help. He was very friendly and personable.


Jeep Rubicon!

5
Chance Simpson on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was a great salesman He was very helpful Gary Myers was also straight forward and honest. this is the second auto I have bought from him both great salesman


The perfect SUV for me!

5
C.C on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug has done a wonderful job, I appreciate his patience & kindness. I mostly appreciate that I got to deal with a TRUE CHRISTIAN! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you Mr. Doug!


New F150 and a new Fiesta from Jay

5
Tammy and Paul on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had a very pleasant experience and was pretty stress free


Our beautiful 300C!!!

5
David on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd provided friendly and professional service. Will come here first when I need another vehicle. Thanks very much Sincerely, David


Awesome experience

5
Donnie on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have been looking for a truck for over a month and found what I was looking for at Patterson of Bowie. Was treated very well by Andrew, who sold me the truck, and with Mike in finance as well as Savanah.


Patterson Of Bowie Texas is the very BEST

5
John Goodnough on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay Seymour at Patterson of Bowie made our car buying experience absoultly wonderful. All the staff is easy to work with and not pushy at all!


Great Experience

5
Katrina W. on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership was able to accomodate our needs by finding us a vehicle that best suited what we were looking for. Andrew was very informative and was able to answer all of my questions and alievated my concerns while I, myself am a first time buyer.


Great Service for a New Car

5
Raycer4 on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a fantastic experience at Patterson. Doug was very friendly and all the employees treated us with kindness and respect. I highly endorse Patterson.


Great Service

5
L. Evette Thiels on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Received great Service from Doug Boyd at Patterson of Bowie.


My experience with Patterson's Auto Group in Bowie

5
Ann N. on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was amazing. Great Service!! Very helpful and answered all my questions!!


Good Customer Service

5
Bert Cunningham on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew Belden did a great job selling me the F-150. He is prompt, courteous and always friendly. I will buy another vehicle from him in the future.


GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE AT PATTERSON FORD!!!!!!!!!

5
JEFFREY on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I CALLED ABOUT A VEHICLE ONE AFTERNOON AND SAVANAH TOOK SOME GREAT PHOTOS AND GOT BACK TO ME IN ABOUT 30MINS WITH INFO AND PICTURES. NEEDLESS TO SAY I WAS HERE THE NEXT MORNING TOTRADE MY VEHICLE IN FOR THIS USED TRUCK. PRICES ARE PRICED TO SELL AND NO CRAZY HIGH PRICES. I'M A VETERAN ALSO AND THEY WERE MORE THAN ACCOMODATING ADN APPRECIATED MY MILITARY SERVICE AND DID EVERYTHING TO HELP ME OUT TO GET THE GREATEST DEAL. JOHN BURMAN IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST SALESMAN EVER!!!! IF I COULD GIVE HIS DEALERSHIP MORE THAN 5 STARS I WOULD IN A HEARTBEAT!!!!


2014 Dodge Ram 1500

5
Jeff on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jesse Fowler was very helpful with the buying process and very friendly. I would recommend to my friends to come here for future purchases.


Our daughters first car

5
Mom & Dad on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd helped is with the purchase of our daughter's first car. He was easy to communicate with and answered all of our questions promptly. We would drive 100 miles again when we are looking for another car to deal with Doug.


Looking for a car

5
Tina on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came in the get a tire fixed on our truck, while waiting I was looking at used cars. Doug Boyd showed me a car that I just feel in love with. He worked with me, and stayed in touch, and I now have a new car!


Very nice experience

5
Brittany on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with my experience with Patterson. I wanted to trade in my truck and get into a used Charger so I called and spoke with Jay Seymour. Within 30 minutes he had my financing approved, and scheduled my appointment to come in and pick it up. When my husband and I arrived he met us with a smile and a hand shake. When signing our paperwork there were no hidden numbers... everything was what we originally agreed on. I would highly recomend Jay and Patterson to all my friends and family.


Great Service

5
Julie on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patterson of Bowie is an excellent dealership to purchase a vehicle. Jay Seymour was wonderful in helping us get the perfect vehicle! Would recommend Patterson and Jay to anyone looking for a vehicle.


FINALLY

5
Justin S. on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Been looking for a truck to fit my needs for a while now... and a dealership to fit my fanancial needs. I called Patterson of Bowie and spoke with Jay Seymour. He was upfront about the financing and was quick to answer our quesitons in regards to the vehicle. From begining to end Jay and even the financing manager Mike was awesome to my wife and I. Great experience and the truck is AMAZING... I'd recomend anyone and everyone who needs a vehicle to go see Jay and the folks at Patterson up in Bowie... Short Drive.. Right price.. always wanted to say that. lol


My second truck from Patterson in Bowie

5
Byron and Mitzi on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a new truck from Andrew at Patterson of Bowie a year ago, and my wife was wanting a new truck so we came back. Andrew and Jay was patient and showed us several trucks and really listened to what my wife wanted in her new truck. She was driving a Jaguar, and so wanted a nice truck. Andrew found the perfect Ram Laramie truck and we bought it. No pressure! We will come back!


Awesome!

5
Roger on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a new Ford Edge and went to see Andrew at Patterson in Bowie Tx. He didnt have one on the lot but found the perfect Edge for me. I love it! Patterson of Bowie is the place to go for your new car! I would recommend them highly.


We were looking for a truck

5
HG on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had been looking around form days trying to get out of a lease on a car and everyone we talked to gave us a crazy price. Then we came to Patterson's of Bowie and Doug Boyd gave us a great deal on a beautiful truck.


new car

5
Cheryl Watson on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with Jay Seymour and Patterson's Auto during the recent purchase of my Jeep Patriot. He was friendly, knowledgable, and very helpful. Jay made the buying process easier and less stressful. I would reccommend Patterson's Auto and Jay Seymour to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.


Ready to see the USA!

5
Donald M on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience at Patterson of Bowie buying a new Jeep from Doug. Would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting great deal.


Love my new truck!

5
David on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been looking for the right truck for a while and visited with Pattersons in Bowie Tx. I talked with Andrew and he was very helpful in determining the right truck for what I am using it for. Overall a very good experience and I love my new truck.


I've been wanting a truck for a while! Got it!

5
Laura Fitzgerald on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd is very nice and helpful................................


Great service!

5
Sherah on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my new Acadia today at Patterson of Bowie. They had the best price, by far, of any dealer within 200 miles. I was extremely happy with the sevice Jesse Fowler provided. I can't wait to drive my new SUV home!


One of thje best buying experience in my life.

5
Jim Cryer on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay and Savanah were very professonial and polite making this the BEST experience of my life. No pressure and met my needs.


New Jeep Cherokee at Patterson's of Bowie!

5
Elizabeth Weatherly on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was very friendly and professional. Everyone was very friendly, there was no high pressure selling


easiest vehicle purchase I ever made

5
Nolan Cannedy on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was shopping in Wichita Falls, TX for a new car for my Son's graduation present. We spent all day looking for the right car for the kid. We visited every lot in town, and collected a pile of business cards from salesmen that day. We finally found the car my Son said was a "9", and were about to make the purchase but decided to give Doug Boyd a call just in case. Doug is a salesman at Patterson's in Bowie, about 50 miles from home. He was able to send me photos, millage, pricing, and within a few minutes my Son changed his mind because Doug had sent us a picture of a "10". If Doug didn't take the time to send us photos, we would have ended up with the 2nd coolest car for my kid. When we arrived in Bowie, the car was waiting out front for us to test drive. He just smiled and handed us the key. Once the test drive was over, we said we love it and in 30 minutes we were driving home in it. It was the easiest, most non-hassle car sale I've ever experienced. We love Patterson's. We love Doug Boyd. And most importantly, the new Mustang is AWESOME!!! Thanks to all!


My first new car! The Jeep Patriot!

5
casey bowman on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

doug was awesome. will definitely buy from you again. thanks a lot for your service


Wonderful experience with Patterson of Bowie

5
mmiller on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I was looking for a very specific car (Ford Focus ST in Tangerine scream). I found what I was looking for at Patterson of Bowie and was able to handle everything remotely since I live out of state in New Mexico. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish! They were even able to deliver the car to me so I didn't have to arrange shipping!! I highly recommend Patterson of Bowie to other buyers. I got an amazing deal on the car and also on an extending warranty with a very low interest rate for my financing so I won't even have to worry about re-financing later with my Credit Union because I don't think they could beat the rate I qualified for through Patterson of Bowie. I get "car fever" every year or two and will certainly check with Patterson of Bowie when I am in the market for another car. A++++++++++


Great truck at Patterson's!

5
SantiagoBridgeport on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was my salesman. exelent person he answer my questions and help me with what I was looking for in an exelent maner


From Dublin To Bowie.

5
Lacey on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people working at this dealership. Very friendly and quick service. Doug Boyd was our salesman and he greeted us right away, was very professional and personable and made the whole process quick and easy. We would definitely use this dealership again!


Great Service!

5
JQuick on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in and bought a great car! Talked to Savannah through the beginning of the process, very sweet girl. Answers right away. Jay handled the rest, really nice and somewhat funny you could say. Great buying process didn't take very long. Love this place and these two people.


Found a great SUV at Patterson's!

5
Scott Cheves on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was able to put me in the vehicle of my choice. Transaction was smooth and quick. He made me feel comfortable during the entire process. I would recommend buying from Patterson to anyone.


Shopping at Patterson's in Bowie

5
Teggie1965 on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2013 Toyota Camry at Patterson's and I love it. They also have done work on my old vehicle and did a great job in the Service department too. This was my second purchase from Patterson's and it couldn't have been better. I got a great car and they were very fair on my trade in. My mother also purchased from Patterson's a while back and she loves her Chrysler 200! . My sales consultant was Doug Boyd and he was awesome as usual. I'm telling my whole family and my friends if they need a vehicle, go to Patterson's in Bowie. Also kuddos to Gary Don Myers in management, everyone around here knows how well he treats customers! This is the way car sales are supposed to be. Fast, friendly and professional.


New Car from Patterson's in Bowie TX

5
Cash Preather on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was very helpful with the process of buying a new car and worked very hard for us.


Patterson Auto in Bowie Texas

5
ECS on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the staff at Patterson was very nice & helpful, thanks Doug Boyd for your the great job, and staff involve .


excellent customer sevice

5
tnplowe on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had been looking for a while and saw a couple of grand Cherokees on the website. Finally made it to Pattersons and bought the one we were after! Salesman was very nice and friendly, called us by ours names and knowledgeable of the vehicle we were purchasing. Overall great experience!


Shopping at Patterson's in Bowie

5
DDC on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was great to work with and very helpful in getting me into a truck.


From New Mexico to Patterson's in Bowie

4.7
JTrim on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I conducted almost this entire transaction from 350 miles away in New Mexico. Doug Boyd made the entire process seamless and easy. I would definitely do business with him and Patterson again.


First time buying a car by myself

5
KBar Dairy, Kim on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Husband out feeding cows, so by myself buying a car. Have been really happy with whole experience. Bought a 2012 Ford Explorer from Andrew . This is my second car I have bought here, and will come back here for my next car!


Found the exact vehicle I wanted!

5
Thomas Bunce on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd - Awesome customer service - made the purchasing process the most enjoyable yet - and at 61 years old, I have many dealership experiences - Gary truly went above the call to make sure I had all my questions answered and felt comfortable about the purchase.


My rainy day at Patterson's

5
Brad C. on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great overall customer service from Doug Boyd! really friendly and respectable.


Shopping at Patterson's in Bowie Texas

5
FT on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been looking for a Honda mini van online and found a great deal at Patterson's. Doug Boyd was my salesman and I was surprised when he told me about Simplified Pricing and non commissioned sales. It was a great price on the van and a great overall experience. I highly recommend Doug and Patterson's in Bowie.


Patterson Auto my new JEEP!!!!

5
jordon on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service and process was great. So excited for my new car!


Jay and Savanah

5
Brenttly on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a deal, I was pampered, told the truth, and treated as though I was the only customer on earth. The price I recieved was more than fair, the treatment I recieved was more than excellent, it was unprecedented. I have purchased many vehicles and this was the most flawless, wonderful experience I could have ever hoped for. Great example of what people expect and should recieve. Thanks a million. Savanah, who was my first point of contact, made this whole experience a flawless, comfortable and plesent thing. She did everything from greet me with kindness to give me directions on the phone when I was lost. Her dedication and efforts speak volumes about herself and the quality of this delearship. I may have to buy all my future vehicles right here. Brentt Steward


My first car purchase at Patterson Auto in Bowie

5
Robert J Barzano III on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall, I had a good experience purchasing my first vehicle with the help of my dad and Doug Boyd. Customer service was excellent as well as all the other processes. I would definitely recommend Patterson of Bowie to my friends and family if they ever decide to purchase another vehicle.


Great Buying Experience

5
Brenda on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Staff and Experience with dealership. Our Sales person was very knowledgable and helpful.


Great Service, Easy Purchase, Friendly Attitudes

5
Kevin Hamilton on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had the best buying experience at Patterson of Bowie. Doug Boyd was so helpfulI through the whole process. We felt at ease with the small town atmosphere. There was no pressure sales and all were very helpful and accommodating to us. I highly recommend Patterson for your next purchase.


Patterson in Bowie , Debra Moody

5
Amanda silletti on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Debra moody was such a fun and helpful sales associate :) she made our car buying experience exciting. Highly recommend Patterson in Bowie


Shopping at Patterson's/Doug Boyd sales

5
jeffs on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd was very helpful in assisting my wife and I during the buying process


My rainy day experience with Patterson Auto

5
Barbara on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd went above and beyond to make the buying experience enjoyable.


Patterson Auto Group in Bowie Texas

5
TSC on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Decided to go with a new truck instead of repairs, so I got one to really be proud of!!!


Our time at Patterson's/Doug Boyd sales

5
Trent Morrow on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to several dealerships searching for my new truck. Doug Boyd at Patterson in Bowie TX treated me with respect and dealt as honest as I could ask for. I told him what I wanted and he gave me the bottom bid on the vehicle and the most trade value on my trade in. He did this the first time. Let me go home and pray about it with no pressure. In the end, he was the lowest price on the vehicle I wanted while also being the highest trade. I would recommend anyone to come and deal with Doug and Gary at Patterson Dodge.


Very Happy!!

5
Jessica H on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed a family vehicle and Patterson of Bowie had the perfect car! Andrew, Gary and the staff helped me get into the perfect new car. No pressure and easy to work with, they were great to work with. Will be my car dealer from now on!


Great Buy!

5
Debby on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family has bought several cars from Andrew and Patterson of Bowie and have been very happy and impressed each and every time. Andrew is very honest and no pressure and he made my buying experience easy and great!


Great Buying Experience

5
LWALK on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay Seymour was fantastic to work with during the car buying process! Jay greeted us with a smile and friendly personality the minute we showed up. He showed my mother and I great interest in helping us find a car that fit the budget and options that we were looking for, as well as something that was dependable. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone interested in trading a current vehicle or purchasing a brand new vehicle for the first time!


Exceptional experience

5
Shane on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew made this transaction seamless. Best service I have ever had in a car dealership.


Good, Honest People!!

5
Angela on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love that the people here are honest people. This has been a totally different car buying experience. There was no running back and forth between the manager's office and the sales floor. As a matter of fact, I met the manager, Gary Don, before I ever met Jay. Jay is a great guy & very down to earth. I would recommend Patterson Bowie to any of my friends and/or family.


5 stars all the way around!

5
Abigail Gresham on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely fantastic people! They were very hospitable and did everything they could to keep us comfortable during our wait. They were short staffed and still did a great job to get us in a new truck as fast as possible. We couldn't have asked for better service. Very friendly and understanding, we will definitely be back!!


My new truck!

5
Marsha on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in and Andrew showed me some new Ford trucks and I found the perfect one. The whole process was easy and no pressure. Everything was smooth and easy. I have bought vehicles from Patterson of Bowie before and each time felt valued and they are great! I love my new F150!!


Fantastic place!!!!

4.2
Sandi on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an excellent time buying my truck from here. Doug Boyd was absolutely amazing. He was the friendliest person there. He helped me even before the truck had hit the lot. He is the only one that I would go back and deal with. He even did follow up calls to make sure I was still enjoying my truck. Thank you Doug for everything you for everything you did. It was a pleasure working with you.


Doug Boyd and Patterson Auto Group in Bowie

5
Eric D. on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and friendly service. Everything was up front. The money was right as well. Patterson went above and beyond finding what at wanted and getting it for me.


Right Place, Right Price

5
OilfieldSales on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason was enthusiastic and approachable when I came to buy my jeep. The purchase was quick, and he was helpfull and nice the whole time. He even gave me a snack and a Dr Pepper... so overall, he was great and Patterson did me right... within and hour I was out the door with the jeep I wanted, and the manager Mike gave me a great price on my trade. I will for sure be back, and would recommend Patterson and Jason Seymour to anyone looking for honest and upfront help buying a car. Thanks y'all.


Satisfied Customer!

5
Satisfied on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience shopping with Patterson's Auto in Bowie. Our salesman (Jason Seymour) was eager to please and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. I'd recommend working with him if you are looking for a new vehicle.


Great Experience!

5
Milton on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought 3 vehicles from Andrew Belden and Pattersons in the past and just bought another one. Everything and everyone was perfect. I will not shop anywhere else for my vehicles. Pattersons has been great and I feel very valued as a customer. See Andrew if you are looking for a new car!


Best experice EVER

5
Happy Happy Happy on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

TOday my wife and I purchase a new 2014 Ford F150 from Jason at Patterson of Bowie. He was extremely informative about the truck and was able to answer our questions and showed us some features that the truck offered that we were unaware of. We then went into the sales office and Jason offered us something to drink and snack on while he went and looked at our vehicle to trade in. He was very upfront with us on our trade and came back and explained the finance process to our understanding and we disccussed the benifits of our trade and financing. There wasn't any back and forth, hold on just a second, let me go check stuff going on.... the sales process was very transperant. There was the price with all the rebates, our trade value, the finance options, and it was done. Jason filled up our truck, had it shined up, shook our hands, and we were off in our new truck. It really was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. I'd be happy to recommend anyone to go see Jason Seymour and the staff at Patterson of Bowie.


Shopping at Patterson Auto Group in Bowie Texas

5
SharonH on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Boyd and Gary Myers made the buying experience very easy. Mike Thurow made the finance end enjoyable. Would recommend Patterson of Bowie to all my friends and family.


Alicen at Patterson Ford in Bowie TX

5
A.J. Jackson on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second vehicle this month I've purchased here with Alicen as our salesperson. Gary and Bobby also got involved. They have covered me and taken care of my previous truck for years. I strongly recommend them to take care of your needs.


Nice new way of doing business

4
friscocarguy on 03/30/2015

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I searched a lot of websites and ended up using cars.com the most to find and track prices on the car I wanted. I ended up negotiating the price and trade-in with Brad at Patterson - all site unseen. I wasn't in a rush and over the course of a few weeks, I was able to get to the value I needed for both cars and decided to drive out to the dealership from north Dallas. Patterson's is a small dealership but they worked with me and handled my requests and questions quickly. Outside of having to wait for an IT system update, the completion of the paperwork went fairly smooth as well.


My day at Patterson Auto Group in Bowie Texas

5
Larry Jewell on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoyed have Doug Boyd as my salesman. Doug seemed very knowledgeable. He seemed very humble and was not pushy. Some salesman make you feel so uncomfortable that you have no desire to buy from the company they work for. I will probably return to this dealership because of Doug. Thanks for this good experience..............


Awesome Sale

5
bradhearn on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found a great truck over the internet sight unseen. Brad Patterson did a great job making a fun sale. What a blessing!


george

5
george on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

really enjoyed the car buying experience with Patterson of bowie. The people at Patterson are very honest and forthright. Andrew, Bobby, and Gary have always treated me well. I have bought 6 vehicles from them and have always felt valued. I would recommend this dealer ship very much


WOW! Will make the trip again.

4.7
dfwcyclist on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was having trouble finding what I wanted in the local area. Expanded my search and made the 60+ mile drive to Patterson of Bowie after multiple emails and calls to Andrew Belden (which were always promptly returned and not pushy). When I arrived, I found Andrew to be just as personable in person. Being from a smaller town growing up, it was refreshing to find a salesman like Andrew. He was forthright with what he did and didn't know and was the ideal no pressure salesman that seems so elusive in the Dallas area. Everyone we encountered was extremely friendly mot to us, but our kids as well. When the time comes, I will certainly be looking to Patterson of Bowie again. I would suggest others do the same, the drive was well worth it. Thank you!


Experience-At Patterson Auto Group of Bowie

5
The Kulpas on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Patterson of Bowie buying a used car. Doug was very easy to work with and very responsive to our every need. We got a great car at a great price. Thanks Doug! This dealer is no where near our home but we will definitely check here first for our next car purchase. We highly recommend this dealership.


2015 Dodge 3500!! Debra Moody excellent service!!

5
Rich Dyer on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Patterson of Bowie was Overall Excellent!! I will never buy another car from any other dealer!! Debra Moody was my saleslady and an absolute blast to work with!! She was prompt in customer service and went WAY out of her way to make the car deal!! I have now bought two vehicles from her within the last 6 months and refuse to use anyone else for car buying!! If you want a new car go see Debra Moody at Patterson of Bowie!! You will not regret it!! Patterson is the place to go!! Life-long customer!! Rich Dyer


Experience at Patterson of Bowie

5
Derek Mankins on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good customer service. James Dick was very helpful in pickup buying process.


bought a new truck, greatr experiance

5
Ford Fan on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alicen Bailey did a great job, quick and profesional. To the point.


My experience with Patterson of Bowie

5
Russell on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire process went very well. Good people to deal with. Dealt with Doug Boyd and Brad Patterson. Both Great guys to work with!


NICE VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE

5
RUSSELL COLE on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I ENJOYED THE TIME HERE AT PATTERSONS WITH DEBRA MOODY MAKING MY VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE GO VERY SMOOTHLY AND I BELIEVE I WILL CONTINUE MY BUSINESS HERE IN THE FUTURE. I WILL PASS MY WORD ON TO OTHERS HOW WELL I WAS TREATED HERE AND HOPE THEY HAVE AS GREAT OF EXPERIENCE AS I.


Great experience

5
Russell R on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an awesome buying experience. Doug Boyd was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He was a pleasure to work with.


My experience at Patterson Auto Center

5
Kristi R on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and an excellent buying experience.


Service slow and confused

3.7
Scubaman on 09/03/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I order a 2013 Ram 1500 integrated trailer brake controller it took weeks to get and I had to keep calling to track it, when it finally did come in I set up an appointment to have it installed when I arrived at the dealer they had the appointment set up but did not write down what it was for, the appointment was for 10:00 am I got there at 9:45am they came out at 10:25 and asked what I was there for I told them they said it would take around 3 hours to complete. At around a 11:00 they came out and told me my oil change was done I informed them that was not what I was there for finally the work was completed at around 12:15 and they had also corrected 2 software recalls it cost me over $500.00. For me this is what I expect from most dealers, I have another brand and when ever I take it in for any kind of service they always return it vacuumed and washed not here so I will be taking it there for all non warrant work in the future.


Best car buying experience

5
David on 07/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

By far the easiest and quickest vehicle purchase I have ever had! Lorrie Davis was very helpful every step of the way and got me into the truck I have been wanting and searching for. Her knowledge and assistance with completing all the necessary documents was so helpful in eliminating the usual hassles and reduced the overall process time considerably. Thank you Lorrie for your excellent customer service and my new truck. I will be recommending you to all my friends and family and plan to return when ready to purchase my next vehicle.


$34,000

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Regular Cab Pickup

City: Bowie, TX

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

$42,324

Mileage: 0

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Bowie, TX

Engine Type: 5.7L V8 16V MPFI OHV

$28,500

Mileage: 66731

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Bowie, TX

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.