Parkway of Wilmington

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great

5
bulldogs8484 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great job by all better work than Jeff Gordon they treat you like crap I will never go back to Jeff Gordon ever again because you guys are very good.


My Impressions

5
marilynfreeman6 on 11/26/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt was easy to work with. He was always ready to help without being pushy. The finance man (can't remember his name( took my husband and I through the financing process quickly without wasting time. At the same time he spelled out various total costs of each term and interest basis that we could choose. Both did a good job. Service waiting area looks small, so I will have to see how that works out when I get me first service. I like the idea of a loaner so I don't have to spend a lot of time waiting.


Professional, honest, helpful and friendly

5
Robert Canavan on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Craig "coach" Nelson was the best. With his help I feel I got a really good value, wonderful Subaru Outback and service that exceeded my expectations. I will certainly recommend Craig to my friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks very much I am a happy customer.Bob Canavan 203-314-3412


2017 Elantra

4.7
Ray and Sunshine on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We came in to purchase a used Elantra with the thought that we might have to drive to Fayetteville or Raleigh to get the type of deal that we wanted. Mich McCullough took the time to find out what we were in the market for and showed us a couple of vehicles. His understanding of our situation proved to be beneficial as he was able to get us into a New 2017 Elantra for the price we were willing to pay for a used vehicle. Superb salesman. Thank you Parkway for your dedication to your customers. If you go in to Parkway as Mich if a smart car can pull a trailer.


TJ Murrells Inlet

5
Terry J. on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased 2017 Forester from Sean Hogan at Parkway Subaru .Could not be more pleased with the buying experience. Much respect and continued loyalty to the Subaru brand.


pleasant, professional buying experience

4.6
walterlentfert on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The sales person took her time to explain the car/testdrive etc, then came back with a best price scenario. As this was our first dealership we decided to visit another dealer, it was very professionally managed. We came back afterwards to complete the transaction. Have had experiences with several purchases.. this was a good one to recommend


G90 Genesis

5
gregory.humphrey on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great car buying experience! Everyone was friendly and helpful. No running back and forth to get a good deal. I was pleased with and accepted the first offer to sell price. Would highly recommend dealership. My salesman, Chris, was outstanding.


Tuscon

4.6
dennisf1 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Everything seemed to go very smoothly. Only being in NC for a couple of month the process is a little different than the process in CT.


Awesome

5
sarahbjohnson13 on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great time buying my car at Parkway Hyundai. I wouldn't change a thing about it! I'll definitely recommend it to my friends


Great Place

5
nursesrule53 on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience at Parkway Hyundai!! The team made my buying experience easy and everything went smoothly!! I want to mention the wonderful team that I had the pleasure of working with...my sales consultant was Mitchell McCullough, Frank Loverso General Sales Manager and Aaron Bishop Business Manager, all of these men were wonderful!!! So pleasant and knowledgeable about the car and what it had to office. Explained everything!! All I can say is this group of guys...WOW!!! Thanks to them again!!! Nancy J. Franczak


Matt Gehen

4.2
jaybaughman on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I would definitely send a friend to Matt to buy a vehicle. I have already recommended him to someone who is looking for a new car. I felt like he did everything he could to get me the deal I wanted.


First time Hyundai owner.

4.8
sinj12235 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience and easy buying/trading. Service was professional and courteous despite the late hour. This is my first Hyundai and so far I love every feature on it. Great speed for such an affordable car.


Salesman

5
bisbee102 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

everyone was friendly and tried to be helpful. If I have any problems in the future with my new vehicle, I feel confident that I can come in and discuss the problem with the salesman. The service department has always been very helpful, friendly and tried to complete the service in a relatively short ti,me. I also appreciate the car wash. very nice.


Thanks Parkway!!!!

5
Luminalily on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience and a fun time getting my New sonata!! Staff was excellent will buy again. Do you homework before you go in and it will be a smooth buying experience.


Thank you..

5
leeag64 on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you all for the positive experience. After dealing with some other dealships it was refreshing. I love my new elantra. A co- worker sent me to you and i will pass it on.


2017 outback

4.7
Robert T on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We love our new Outback - perfect for all occasions for our family. We worked with Brandon and he was very knowledgeable, thoughtful, and helpful. He interacted well with both of us - different personality types - providing information as needed and being patient when we needed. ; )Everything went smoothly - we were pleased with this experience.


Love my Soanta!!!

5
luminalilY on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Mitchell McCullough and Matt Heath outstanding to work with and Jimmy and the staff at Parkway.Great Price on my new sonata. Everyone is so friendly nice. Love the servicedept. Kudos to Willet and Chris. Ask for Mitchell OR Matt tell him Lily sent you!!!


No pressure dealership

5
danielgangemi on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When first entering the dealership naturally you have your guard up. Surprise, met Chris in sales and off we were to an excellent relationship with leasing a vehicle.No pressure, answered all questions I had, and was a pleasure to speak with. I also met Frank who was in charge of all Sales Managers, he too was a pleasure. When dealing with Brent in finance this also went like clock work He was very professional and explained everything in detail. Overall I will give this dealership above Excellent. Dan Gangemi 919-995-2350


great place to purchase a car!!

5
Nancy J. Franczak on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2017 Hyundai Sonata at Parkway Hyundai!! I have to say this was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had!! I dealt w/a great group of people there...my sales consultant was Mitchell McCullough...General Sales Manager was Frank Loverso and the Business Manager was Aaron Bishop...I would give them all a 10/10!!! They treated me w/such respect and made the purchase easy w/o breathing down my neck!! I had a fun time kidding around w/Mitchell and Frank...thanks for that!! I would highly...highly recommend working w/any of these guys!! Parkway Hyundia should be proud to have them on your team!!! Thank you again so much!! And I love my new car!!Nancy J. Franczak


Leasing a new Alantra

5
Dan Gangemi on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasure working with Christopher (sales), and Brent the financial person.No Pressure!!Facility was very clean and everyone I met was a pleasure>


Wonderful Experience

5
John Watson on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a reliable used car and knew my budget going in. I had the good fortune of working with Leroy Montgomery and was very happy with the entire process. I was never treated like a target or a sell, rather a customer with particular needs. I never felt pressured, he never tried to push me beyond my budget, was knowledgeable, respectful and generally very pleasant. The sales manager Glen McIntye was also quick to help with anything and everything I needed. I HATE buying cars so I was surprised by how good this experience was. I drove all the way from Kannapolis and am glad I did. Can't recommend them highly enough!


Sonata Hybrid Lease

4.8
dschwein on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The almost perfect car at a good lease price. Hyundai needs to add Lane Keep Assist to it's entire product line (assuming everything uses electrical power steering).


Santa Fe

4.4
bartek1719 on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Nice vehicle. The vehicle was Not the color we were told it would be when it arrived. In the end we took vehicle as it is.....


Best car purchase ever.

5
B.Rice on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased many cars over the years... the last four were from other Hyundai dealers. Ken Berton is a true professional. He made the purchase process a pleasure... clean, fast and simple. His review of the car's features was clear and concise, so much so that I actually remembered everything he told me!. I could not have asked for a better purchasing experience.


EXTREMLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER

5
jeishasanchez81 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

GREAT CUSTOMER SERIVCE, WELCOMING ENVIRONMENT, WILLINGNESS TO GO THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE A PERSON EXPERIENCE MEMORABLE. I WILL DEFINITLY BE GOING PACK TO PARKWAY HYUNDAI FOR ANY FUTURE VEHICLE PURCHASES.


salesperson

5
jpieters on 10/06/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken Berton made the buying experience pleasant. He is very knowledgeable of the product and listened to our needs. He's definitely an asset to Parkway Automotive.


First Car Lease/Purchase

5
ltb3600 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were thoroughly impressed with our experience, as well as with everyone involved. We greatly appreciated that everyone was honest, upfront, and extremely considerate. We will definitely be returning for future leases/purchases!


See prior comments..

5
dongilbert416 on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience !!!!!!!! Very happy with all aspests of the purchase.Very friendly staff..Service dept has been very good at being on time and doing a great job every time....


Awesomr

5
roger.shuey on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome experance. The sales staff was great never had any issues would recommend them to any of my friends would buy a vehicle from them.


Love my Elantra

5
cdrobinson303 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought my first car here a few years ago and recieved the same great service ! Joann was an awesome for us and helped get us into a brand new 2017 Elantra in our price range we wanted!


Parkway is the best

5
jbwood1313 on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent buying experience at the dealership. Ken was very friendly throughout the purchase experience and was very thorough in explaining the functions of blue link etc. I have already recommended the dealership to others if the are interested in purchasing a Hyundai.


Great Experience

4.7
B Craig on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Stopped by on a Friday afternoon, with no notice, for a test drive of a new Genesis G80, during peak traffic, and rainy weather. The salesman, Mitchell, was very helpful and easy to work with. Within a very short window, I had an estimated price breakdown based on several different leasing terms and down payments. After driving vehicles from two other area dealers of different manufacture, I texted Mitchell on the way to Parkway on another rainy day for another test drive and to see if we could make a deal. He was very accommodating , and in a few short hours, I had traded my previous vehicle and drove home in my new car. I also want to add that Mitchell has been responsive to questions I have asked even days after the deal was done. I believe once the dealership can differentiate the Genesis showroom a bit more from their Hyundai side, the in house experience will be a complete rival for those of more expensive brands.


Hyundai

5
peperwilliam on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I already answered the survey and I do not like to repeat what was done. Everyone who I dealt with was terrific Thank you for all your help.


Excellent!

5
y45328 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire experience was excellent. Ken Berton was friendly, courteous and professional and we did not feel that we were getting a "sales pitch" to buy. Would certainly recommend this dealership to family and friends.


Sonata

5
msladycst on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have dealt with Parkway for over 3 years and have had nothing but excellent service from their staff and sales people. I would recommend them to anyone interedted in purchasing or leasing a vehicle. From service to sales excellent and very easy to deal with their staff.


Great Experience

5
Frank C on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole process was a very good experience. The sales representative was very professional, courteous and helpful. There was no "sales pitch" or pressure to buy. We would definitely recommend Parkway and Ken Berton, our sales rep to family, friends and neighbors. We are also very please with performance of the vehicle.


Recommend!!

5
Hal A. on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Our experience at Parkway Hundai was unique. We had in a salesperson, JoannRobinson, someone who was interested in our needs and goals. She was patient in complying with our review of a number of vehicles (price, financing, service, etc.). The emphasis was not on negotiating price but on customer satisfaction. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Parkway and certainly will recommend the dealership to other people.


Pat seahorse

5
Pat seahorse on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This. Is the second car I have bought from this dealer. This dealer does not have any hidden prices on there invoice.


Never felt the pressure to buy !

5
Colleen V on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I never felt the pressure to buy nor was I hounded for days after my visit. Thanks to Leroy, who was my salesman. It was a great experience.


Fabulous Experience

5
nataliestandard on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Loved the entire experience! Your staff is wonderful! Enjoyable from beginning to end and we love our new car. Ken was fantastic and we got the perfect car for our growing family.


Superior Dealership

5
kdfrawley6478 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our second purchase at Parkway, the first being our Elantra from Jimmy Todd. We were pleased that there was no high-pressure sales pitch, just personable, knowledgeable communication regarding the car, the price, the service. Last week we returned to Parkway for another car (something higher and easier to get in and out of). Once again we dealt with a wonderful representative of Parkway--Ken Berton, who exhibited the same great qualities as Jimmy. We bought the Tucson, and love it, and if we ever need another car, we will again return to Parkway! It's a great dealership!!!


Satisfied , extremely satisfied

4.7
murphy32347 on 09/08/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We started with Toyota initially and they wouldn't offer a deal on a 2016 compared to your 2017. We are very pleased and enjoyed the experience vs what one normally expects.


Surprisingly painless experience

5
rgab57 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is well worth your time to give Parkway a chance to earn your business. It was all too easy. From getting out of my car, to the actual driving off of the lot, it was an enjoyable experience.


Experience

5
rjramsey1 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience with salesperson. Test drove two Suv's and decided on the one we drove the second time. Would recommend this dealership to friends if asked


Happy with Parkway

5
dchristenson on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Parkway has maintained and repaired my 2011 Sonata for 5 years. Their service department has always provided an honest and dependable service experience. I was happy to learn that their sales team is equally reliable when I purchased my wife's 2016 Sonata. They met all our expectations and we are very happy with the new car.


honest

5
melvynnc on 09/08/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Car buying is a pain in the neck--but a decision I'll probably live with for at least 5 years. Parkway Hyundai was honest and helpful--what more could you ask for? I believe most dealers offer the same price, at least that was my experience this time, so go the most trustworthy.


Brad Lantz

5
Brad Lantz on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Purchased a car through their internet sales department. Matt Heath outstanding to work with. Worked out deal through phone and email communication. Very responsive. I live in Kansas City and fly to Wilmington to pickup car, Bob Hart picked me up at the airport and took me to dealership to finalize paperwork. Very fast process , car detailed and ready to go. Bob called me two days later to ensure I made trip back to KC safely and that car operated great. Even though live in KC, I will certainly consider using them again in the future.


Great New Car Buying Experience.

5
Don C on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Parkway has been great. They have done an excellent job maintaining my 2011 sonata (bought from a different dealer) and now I can say they have a great sales staff and did an excellent job selling me my wife's new Sonata. Bob was our salesman and he did a wonderful job thru the entire process. I never felt pressured and we agreed on a price in a very painless fashion. The day we picked up the car, it was in excellent condition, and Bob spent all the time we needed explaining the new car controls and features.


Buying a car

5
Lynne on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole process was pleasant . The staff knowledgable and helpful.


Extremely satisfying experience!

5
Rick Gabbert on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was just shopping around for a lease program. When I sat down with Chris and he started asking what I wanted from this deal, I thought this was different. He wrote down what I said. He came back with a deal that I thought was a little bit of too good to be true. This place amazed me. At the end of this lease I'm sure that I will stay with Parkway for my next vehicle. Thanks Chris, and Parkway Hyundai.


Newer new car

4.8
trudylynne on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both Matt and Chris were very attentive and helpful. Patient was also in their vocabulary. I appreciated the fact that they did not try to upsell me in anyway.


2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

4.8
busyworker on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience with purchase of Santa Fe from Parkway. Great automobile verses others that I drove during my new car scouting. Super experience with my sales person, Brandie Rae Chapman.


Great Place To Buy A Car

5
mcbdelfs on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service! Staff was helpful, very informative , and friendly. Very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone who needs to buy a car.


Good price compared with buying services. No game

4.3
Frankg on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Dealer stock appears to come from Raleigh NC, which is ok for better selection. Salesman quickly understood what we wanted and found a few vehicles that matched our request. We were able to negotiate a reasonable price that compared with a good deal from the buying services. 0% 4 year loan clinched the deal. Salesman and paper processor were excellent and efficient. This was our second car purchased from Parkway of Wilmington.


Last customers of the day

4.8
bethannestarkey on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I came in to purchase a new car after we left work on Friday. We knew that it would be a late night for us and for your employees but it was the only time we had available to complete our purchase. Overall we were satisfied with how the deal went. I know that staying late with a client can be frustrating, the lender was great and willing to spend plenty of time with us talking out all of the paperwork.


purchase of 2017 Hyundai Elantra

5
spiveyscorner on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman Chris Grocott was very helpful and courteous and did not try to sidetrack or mislead me. My first PLEASANT car buying experience and I am 78 years old. All the staff at Parkway that I dealt with were very nice and helpful. I would recommend them and their vehicles to anyone.


2017 Elantra

5
potter0 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am really enjoying driving my 2017 Hyundai Elantra. It is the perfect size for me and my friends to go shopping or wherever we want to go in. I also love the shale color.


Volvo CPO

5
George and Cathy on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales person Cody and everyone at Parkway were very good to work with. My wife and I are very pleased with the CPO Volvo.


Tim

5
tdavis6 on 08/05/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall excellent experience. Disappointed that Sonata Hybrid does not have Android auto, but Sonata does. Navigation not up to date but promised free one time update. Overall very satsfied with the Sonata hybrid.


Excellent !

5
Carolyn D on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitchell McCullough and the Parkway Team made my car buying experience a most pleasant experience. Mitchell was friendly, courteous as well as being knowledgeable and professional.I left the dealership with my new Hyundai Elantra feeling confident that Mitchell helped me make the right decision and that I could always count on him and Parkway to be there if I have any questions or concerns. I cannot thank him enough. I highly recommend Parkway Hyundai and Mitchell to anyone who might be in the market for the very best deal and a professional staff to guide them through the car buying experience. Carolyn D


Car purchase review

5
edlivs2golf on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My overall experience was very positive and my sales person was very easy to work with. The finance department explained things in a clear and straight forward manner.


Wonderful car buying experience

5
wordbyrd11 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone I worked with was great and the customer service was excellent. I was going between this dealership and another, the level of service I received from Parkway solidified my purchase.


Wonderful

5
joannelhiggins on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brandie was awesome, made it very easy! Let me know if I had any questions I could call her. I really enjoy the car, drives wonderful.


My Parkway Hyndai Experience

5
hbarnhill11 on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came to the dealership for a new car and Matt Gehen made it happen for me?, Matt got me the car I wanted and also gave me a loaner till mine was delivered??


My experience with Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

5
Hope Barnhill on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved my experience of buying my first new car from Parkway of Wilmington. Matt Gehen was my salesperson. I had to have a new car because mine died. When I told Matt that I could not leave there with out a car, he made it happen. He also made it possible for me to have a loaner car because mine had to be ordered. Being new to buying a car I'd heard all the stories about pushy sales people. Matt was so nice and helpful that I'm recommending to all my friends to stop in and see him. Parkway is the best because they made it possible for me to have a brand new 2016 Veloster!


Hearts and Minds

5
eabeard3 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesperson at Parkway Hyundai, David Jackson, was helpful, conscientious, knowledgeable, and personable. I would recommend him to anyone. He is also very good at helping customers figure out what they need and want. I came in to look at a used Ford Escape on the lot. After the test drive we compared it with the features, comfort, and pricing of a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and there was no contest. The Hyundai won our hearts and our wallets...


Satisfied Customer

5
jandnlopez on 07/28/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Parkway Hyundai had the car I wanted and gave me a very fair deal. I live about 500 miles from this dealership but they made the car buying easy. Based on my experience I will recommend Parkway to others. Flying and then driving was well worth it.


Experience

5
finley.c84 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a lovely experience, and I am ecstatic about my car. Brandie was nice, relatable, quick to answer questions. I felt at no time that I was being rushed or pressured.


Hyundaii leasing

4.8
seadog7871 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We leased two vehicles from Parkway Hyundai in the past 30 days and both times the process went fairly smoothly. We had to return to the dealership on our first lease as the state inspection did no go through and the vehicle had to be re-inspected. Other than that things went smoothly both times.


BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!

5
ljstack12 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought many cars in the past, but this purchase was by far the BEST experience I have EVER had. It was smooth, professional and just plain SIMPLE! (which is surprising!) My credit isn't the greatest and I was super nervous about coming in to even look. Joann and Aaron never blinked an eye. They never once made me feel inferior and they made the process the absolute best one I have ever had. I did my app online, dropped some papers off at lunch time, went back after work at 5:30 and by 7 that evening I was in my brand new BEAUTIFUL car! I love it and I love you guys! I will definitely be recommending anyone and everyone who is in the market to you guys. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!


Love our Outback!

5
Stephen Watson on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had been looking for about 6 months for a replacement vehicle for my wife's 16 year old car. We live in the western part of the state and 4wd or awd was a must. After doing quite bit of research we decided to take a strong look at the Subura Outback. While on vacation we drove by Parkway Subaru of Wilmington. While looking around the lot, we were lucky enough to meet Jeremy Race. He was very patient, honest and showed a down to earth level of professionalism what we loved. Even after learning that we lived 7 hrs away at the other end of the state, Jeremy still treated my wife and I like we were his neighbors. We had visited several of our local dealerships and while they were very nice folks they could not hold a candle to Jeremy and the staff at Parkway of Wilmington. That being said we decided to purchase our Outback from Jeremy. Thanks for a great car, at a great price, from a great guy.


Buying experience

5
jdubnc on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very knowledgeable & friendly salesperson. Mark made our first time buying experience a pleasure. he was very well versed on the Santa Fe. explained& and demonstrated every feature we asked about(there are a few more we need to learn) we'll be in touch with him.) he is a definite asset to the Parkway family!


recent car purchase

5
barb2mer on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with my vehicle. and service.No pressure from anyone. very relaxed.For me to go back and deal with the same salesman.I have to be satisfied.and I have been.


Painless Experience!

5
jennwork on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bob Hart was awesome! This my second experience purchasing a vehicle from him (I requested him this time as well). Although there was a slight issue with my license plate/transferring tags, Bob was excellent in handling the situation once I told him my concern. Also, Brittany (Titles Manager) was extremely helpful and communicated well regarding the same issue. I have always spoken very highly of my experience with Hyundai and I will continue to do so! A special thank you to Bob and Brittany!


Out Standing Experience

5
Brandie Rae, Parkway Hyundai on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service there, process was very easy going, Brandie was very specific and precise about everything, and answered any questions I had, very happy with how i was treated there and my new car!


Quick and Easy

5
John on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Craig Nelson made the purchase of new Forester very pleasant. This was consistent with the fine treatment I have received over the years from their service department.


Simply Satisfied

5
amlane3286 on 07/09/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

My car experience was quick and painless. My salesperson tended to my requests promptly and thoroughly. The sales staff at Parkway Hyundai found exactly what I was looking for in a car. I couldn't be more satisfied with the outcome.


Great place to buy car

5
turbospaces on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is a great place to go when you need to buy a car and kind of know what you want to buy but are looking for something that will fit you. They were great people who wanted to help us find the right car without a lot of the normal car sales man pressure.


Genesis

5
ry_cunningham on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgable. We ended up buying two cars both of which our the first experience we have had with Hyundai and are very pleased with the vehicles


Excellent car buying experience.

5
gtilley0 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I dreaded buying a new car as it is usually a long, drawn out experience. For the first time I had a pleasurable experience buying a car. I was treated with respect and was listened to what I wanted. I highly commend the staff at Parkway.


Good experience

5
cjsspires on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Glad I came to Parkway , had a good experience and would recommend friends to dealership. Being I am a single senior citizen, I found Parkway very helpful in making my experience a good one. I will tell anyone interested in buying a car to go to Parkway. Top of the line in dealership's in Wilmington.


Positive

5
oldham222 on 07/06/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We hate to shop for a new vehicle, but Brandie Rae Chapman made the experience nice. We ended up with the car we needed and will stay with Hyundai from now on!


Great experience with my car purchase

5
robertsb0 on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy, Chris and Eric were great in assisting me with my new car purchase. They were very knowledgeable and cared about my driving and purchase needs. Chris even helped with my insurance arrangements so I wouldn't have that hassle. I would highly recommend Parkway to all.


Nice and Easy

5
patrickjellis13 on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fantastic experience; Mark gave me the bottom line and was a straight shooter with me about the vehicle and how the process of taking delivery would go.


New Outback owner

5
Tony N on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service , good rapport with staff , Kudos to Sean Hogan for assisting me in navigating this potentially arduous process.


The Third Go Round

5
guerrapam on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my Hyundai's; as this was my third. I first purchased a XL 360, then an Elantra and now a Santa Fe. I have never had to do any repairs on my previous vehicles. I always make sure to do my scheduled maintenance and have had great experiences with Parkway Hyundai staff.


Pleasent Experience

5
Jake K on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We walked into the showroom and was greeted by Cody and Glen. After some pleasent conversation we worked with Cody but since he was new to Parkway Glen was not far away. Cody did an excellent job in helping us decide on our next Volvo( being volvo owners sinc 1975) an S60 Inscription. I cannot say enough about how friendly and professional both Cody and Glen where. I felt like we left there with a new Volvo and new friends! We love our new Volvo


Absolutely Painless

5
J&BCirr on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson, David Jackson, was knowledgeable about the models and the inventory. He answered all our questions and once we identified the vehicle we wanted the negotiation process was smooth and short. Marcus Diaz, the business manager, navigated the myriad of paperwork efficiently and we were on the road in our new Volvo in just a few hours. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.


excellant service by all departments..none better

5
patriceah on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Parkway Automotive has an excellent reputation and you learn quickly why when you use their services, talk to a sales person or just drop in to see all that they have to offer.


Purchase complete

5
New car purchaser on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank You to everyone at "Parkway Volvo" especially David Jackson who spent a lot of time with me and my family finding a vehicle we liked and demonstrating its many features, Glenn McIntyre & Marcus Diaz. All of the staff at Parkway were very courteous and friendly making our car buying experience pleasurable.


great experience

5
rcwlpw on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was as better than I expected, I don't like buying cars because of the usual heavy pressure. My salesperson Brandi was enthusiastic but didn't exert the heavy handed pressure I have had at other dealerships, Brent was easy to deal with and helped clarify some of the warranty options..


A great buying experience

5
NC Rich on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Our Subaru was the second we leased from Parkway. The buying experience was really great. Greg Price did a superb job of explaining and demonstrating the features of the car especially the driver assist technology (Subaru's Eyesight).


2016 Sonata

5
thoth200 on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a very pleasant experience with my purchase. Sales and finance were great, told them what I was looking for, they worked with me to get what I needed.


Excellent service, fast turn around, and

5
Eric on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg price, was very knowledgeable about his product, and explained alot of the bells and whistles very clearly. Excellent salesman.


Good experience

5
carolbobwilson on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Internet sales make it easy. No hassle , financing was quick, and everything went very smoothly. If you do your research and know what car you want and what you are willing to pay for it there is no need to go to the dealership unless you just like to play the negotiation game.


Great experience & Jeremy was extremely helpful & informativ

5
Robin1949 on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would highly recommend Parkway for sales & service to anybody! A great experience for my wife & me. We were treated with respect & all our questions were answered. The features of the car were explained clearly. All the paperwork was carefully explained so that we understood what we were doing.


STEVE

5
parker6279 on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a vehicle from Parkway Motors was a smooth and friendly process. From the moment we entered the showroom to the interview and test drive everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. Our salesman and finance manager were very knowledgeable and made use feel welcome,appreciated and that we were making the right choice in selecting Parkway Motors to purchase our vehicle.


Another New Car-J. Paup

5
johnpaup on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the opportunity to talk with 3 different salesmen. They all treated me with respect and took me as a serious potential buyer. (This has not always been my experience at other dealerships.) I was able to start and finish my purchase transaction with the same salesperson and this was important to me. Others were always willing to help out by answering questions if my salesman was with another customer when I stopped in unannounced. My sales rep listened to me go over what I was looking for in a new vehicle and only after I has finished, offered a couple of options that he thought would best fit my needs and price point. (I think that is very important and again not always the case at other dealerships.)


Excellent Service

5
Steve on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I shopped at Parkway to look at the new Santa Fe. Mark Rodgers greeted us and made us feel welcome from the start. He was very knowledgeable and was never pushy or in a hurry to answer our questions. From the test drive to our making our decision to buy was a good experience. The finance manager Brent Wells was also very friendly and knowledgeable. My wife and I are so happy with our new Santa Fe. My neighbor has a Equas and my son in law had a Santa Fe and both were purchased from Parkway and both were very pleased with their vehicles and with the service from Parkway.


Awesome service

5
dshen92129 on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best car buying experience! At no point did I feel pressured in to buying a vehicle, they allowed me to take my time to make a decision that was best for me and my families needs. I will definitely be back for service in the future.


Coach Rocked!

5
lynnederamo on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been leasing cars for 20 years and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. I spoke to Craig and told him what my budget was as well as what I was and wasn't looking for and he took it from there. Great experience all the way around. I would recommend everyone to go Parkway, thanks again!


Thanks!

5
dec3825 on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris did a great job helping me find the car that was right for me! He was very knowledgable of the car and informative. Thank you!


Mark

5
bmmc917 on 06/08/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark gave us great service and was not pushy or aggressive. We are happy that we met him to take carry of us. I would recommend Mark to take care of your purchase.


review

3.6
trav.camimunday on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I don't want to leave a review (this review is stupid that I can't just review the place as the purpose for the whole survey that I have to also leave this ......


buying process

5
meg & pete poirier on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeremy Race sold us our new Suburu Forester this past week - We had a very positive experience with him from beginning to end. He was so patient with me (Meg) with all the new technology - He was a total pleasure to deal with and I would highly recomend him to anyone.


Excellent service, big inventory

5
Yulia on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We felt welcomed from the moment we walked in. Everyone wanted to help. We ended up working with two people because when we came back our salesperson was with another customer and since Joann offered her help and the dealership was about to close, we switched to her. She was very nice, friendly and fast. We ended up with a car we chose. It's been 3 days, so far, we are pleased, but there are tons of emailstuff I received afterwards...too many. I almost unsubscribed


Wonderful Dealership/Parkway of Wilmington, NC

4.8
tgmaness on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson was Brandie Chapman. She was great! Very informative, personable and kind and will take the time to answer any and all questions that you may have throughout the whole process. I LOVE LOVE my 2016 Sonata Sport. It is the best car in its class in my opinion. I feel good to be a part of the Hyundai family. And Aaron Bishop, the finance manager was easy to work with and will do his best to get you the best deal on your automobile purchase. Everyone is truly great at this dealership!


Beware of Parkway Hyundai

1.8
lisajmurnane on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Terrible experience, start to finish. This is the 4th vehicle we have gotten from this dealership and you would think loyalty meant something to them but not true! Many promises were made to us and all were broken. We will never return to this dealership for sales or service. How sad. What a letdown.


Ed's Take

4
ewasha on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Joanne did everthing she could to make us feel at ease and comfortable that we made the proper decision. Well done to Joanne and Hyundai!


GREAT PLACE TO GET A CAR!!

5
frankrao3 on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything about my expierince there was GREAT.Could not find a better place to buy a car.Truly a great place and the people there were great. Thank-You Tonya Rao


Wonderful! Professional! Friendly!

5
pfiske on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very Knowledgable, Professional, Friendly People! Service Department is always friendly and gives you Accurate information about repairs and costs up front - No Surprises! Sales staff is not pushy- looks you in the eye and answers every question - No Question is too Stupid! Everyone has a Smile on thier Face! It is great to be part of the Parkway Hyundai Family because they care about their customers! Great Product! Love Hyundai!


Parkway Hyundai All the Way!

5
rhondaharvell on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a great experience my husband and I had with Parkway! We weren't planning on buying a vehicle and weren't pressured AT ALL by our awesome sales consultant Mark, but he went out of his way to fulfill not just our needs for the car, but our wants as well! His professionalism and character shined and we have already recommended him to our friends and family. By the way, I am IN LOVE with my Santa Fe Sport, and look forward to many miles of comfort and reliability. From the time we drove on the lot, to the pricing, the paperwork, to the awesome detailing of the car AND filled gas tank, our experience with Parkway Hyundai was a great one!


Customer Hyundai

3
Joe Ribaudo on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0

This is my forth Hyundia I purchased from parkway .It is a month that I am waiting for my navigation system.It has nothing to do with the salesman.Parkway should put pressure on Carolina auto restyling .I am sure they won't want to loose Parkway as a client .I am a good custermer and should be treated a little better .I was told it is on back order . Maybe they should get someone else to put in there navigation systems . Joe Ribaudo


Happy Experience!

5
honeysmartin on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car buying is emotional and stressful. Bob Hart & Brent Wells made this car buying experience a joy! I love my new Hyundai, Santa Fe Sport with all the conveniences and features to make driving even more fun and most of all safe. Thank you! Honey Martin


A great place to deal with

5
gbrady1 on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second vehicle that i have purchased from this dealership (the first one was a Subaru). This dealership and their employees bend over backwards to make your buying and service experiences great. Our salesman David Jackson could not have been anymore helpful.


Great buying experience

5
wdpuso on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matched my vehicle to my exact needs and made the buying process very smooth! The vehicle was ready as promised and spotless. They will get my repeat business for sure!


Helpful & Friendly Staff

4.4
mike.parsell on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Allowed us an over-night test drive. It was very comfortable to take the test drive without someone looking over our shoulder. It allowed my wife and I to have an open conversation on the vehicle while we were test driving, without having the salesperson listening in.


hyundai experience

5
annigal on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joann is the BEST..Listened to what I wanted & needed. Showed my several colors of vehicles & explained all I needed to know; She has tremendous knowledge of the vehicles & explained it all.. Selected my color, did the paper work & picked up the vehicle tlhe next day.. EASY PEESY.. keep up the great work & keep your employes happy. They are great.....


Buying a new Hyundai Tucson all by myself

5
wgosk on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second time in 10 years buying from this dealership. Again I am MOST pleased with the service I received on my old Hyundai, and the service and salesmanship I received in buying my new 2016 Hyundai Tucson. I had a wonderful salesman... no pressure, knowledgeable in all areas,respectful to my needs, and I drove out of the dealership feeling confident that I made a great purchase.Thankyou, Bonnie Lee Gosk Leland, N.C.


Attentive

5
virginiashumaker on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman was the best. Helpful but not pushy. He took time to make sure I was comfortable with everything. Kept me informed of progress on everything.


Excellent

5
veraevansve on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend my friends and family nice staff keep up the good job you are an amazing staff would truly ho again in the future keep up the good work


Value not Cost

5
patriciag_garey on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

"I drive over 30,000 miles a year. After driving several other makes and models SUV's, the Hyundai Santa Fe was my choice 3 years ago. The value of this vehicle is so unbelievable, I just traded for another Santa Fe. No other car of similar make comes close to the value of Hyundai for the cost. I appreciate the way Parkway treats me whether I am purchasing a car or having it serviced. Ken Berton is my sales associate and he is an absolute ""pleasure"" to do business with."


Great

5
mirandafhall on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience dealing with parkway. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Overall best place to buy/lease a car. Will definitely be back in the future.


Parkway is great

5
skinner376 on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second experience with Parkway. Internet manager Matthew Heath and salesperson Joann Robinson were great! I will definitely be back in the future and recomend them to everyone.


Very pleased

5
Binny on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 2nd Hyundai Sonata, both purchased at Parkway of Wilmington. The sales/finance staff and management could not have been more helpful. I didn't feel pressured into making a decision and when I did decide to make a purchase, I felt very comfortable with the information provided, answering all my questions .


Great Sales Person

4.8
grammie.pollard on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken Berton was just fantastic!! He answered my questions. I can't begin to say to tell you howpleased I was with his knowledge of my new car and how he helped me through my questions! Came back to Hyundai because of Ken and his knowledge and personality ! Thank you Ken!!


Best deal ever!!!!!

4.8
ruth.shaw15 on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received great service from my salesman and the finance person. They made this a pleasant experience for me. The staff there really take care of every detail.


An excellent experience at Hyundai

5
retjudges1 on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything at the dealership was as we hoped it would be, and Ken Berton was as friendly and helpful as he has always been. We are very pleased with our leased Elantra!at


The Best!!

5
lrdelashmet on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a widow and cannot say enough good things about this dealership. They are the very best. Every staff person that I have done business with has been great. Their excellent service and honesty have made my life so easy!!


Good experience getting my new car!

5
highnoon9 on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend Parkway Hyundai and Ken Berton , my salesman . The dealership was very professional and the overall buying experience was pleasurable. Ken Berton made it stress free .


Great Experience!

5
rmoburg on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No hidden charges. No sticker additional add ons. No sales strategy delays, just straight forward treat you like family discussions. I have never understood why many Wilmington dealers try to gain the upper hand. I guess it works but sure won't for some of us. Definite tell the neighbors about the great experience place. Will definitely return.


Very good buying experience

5
rmjkdjk2 on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was able to find the car I wanted for a fair price, and the dealer offered a fair trade allowance. The sales consultant (Diana Kenny) was very attentive, patient, really listened to me, and helped me find the car that I wanted; I could not be more complimentary of Diana. The closing was well handled, and the overall time I spent at the dealership was reasonable. There were a couple minor problems with the car that I did not notice immediately at delivery that the dealer had not discovered and addressed, but the dealer did promptly attend to those matters and all were resolved within a couple days. This was, overall, a very positive experience, and I would highly recommend Parkway Hyundai to potential buyers.


Helpful

5
formil2003 on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After dealing with the Acura dealership, which was where we had leased the car we were turning in, and their service was so poor, we were pleasantly surprised by the quality of service and our car.


Coffee review of Forrester purchase

5
C man on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Most enjoyable buying experience I've ever had at a dealership.


Dealership Experience

4.8
steigerwaldregina on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been a customer of this dealership for almost 10 years and I have been pleased each time with their customer service. They are always pleasant and professional and make each visit a pleasure!


Max effort to please yet laid back no pressure sal

5
Gil S. on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I've shopped multiple dealers for each of the 20 new vehicles that I've purchased in the last 25 years. Salesperson Chris Grocott is truly exceptional! After changing my mind several times on trim level, colors, equipment, etc., plus leaving and returning to the dealership, Chris was totally patient, searching Parkway inventory and online availability of other dealers. His pleasant effort continued even when I had decided to probably forgo any purchase at that time. Ultimately he found my perfect unit. I always do comparative shopping (4 other dealers this time) and I know I settled for the best possible deal, and on a model I preferred.


Ken is the best

5
poleary on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Parkway Hyundia is the best. This is my 3rd Hyundai Sonata I have leased form Parkway and I wouldn't go any other place. Parkway is great service and treats their customers like the best family ever.


Wonderful experience!

5
kristinaapplicate on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The crew over at Parkway Hyundai were amazing to deal with. They got me into a great car and worked with my budget on a payment schedule that was perfect for me. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car.


great dealer ship to purchase from

5
jnn7511 on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

About a month prior to purchasing my outback I went to the dealership and met with Matt Elliot. Great experience. He was informative and allowed me to test drive a car. I wasn't ready at that time to make a purchase because I wanted to look around some more. I went online and looked at many different dealerships who has an outback that was a cert. pre-owned, in my price range and with the amount of miles on it. It came down to 4 dealerships and parkway was the most responsive when buying a car online from another state. Everyone I emailed or spoke with was knowledgeable and courteous. I just picked up my outback and they were great. Matt even arranged to help me get a trailer hitch installed.


Great Place

5
Jared E. on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Sales Person, Chris Grocott, heard my situation and assured me that he'd do everything in his power to get me in a car I could afford and something that was to my taste. After a couple of hours, he found me the perfect car. I wasn't unable to get financed anywhere else and he along with the rest of the staff there, worked hard and got me approved for a great looking 2016 Hyundai Sonata. I highly recommend Chris Grocott as your sales person and HIGHLY recommend Parkway of Wilmington as the place to go, if in the market for a vehicle.


Santa Fe

3.8
dhwks on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Was better than I expected. They didn't pressure and understood our crazy schedules and worked within our time frames. Honest and dependable information, they made if easy.


2016 Suburu Outback

5
Aswelikeit on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a car at Parkway was by far one of the best experiences that we've ever had. The sales team listened to us and priced a car that was affordable with out all the haggle and running back and forth to the sales manager.Definitely consider this dealership when you're ready to shop.


New Car Purchase Review

5
anndon on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently took advantage of an upgrade opportunity to purchase a 2017 Santa Fe in exchange for our 2014. The experience was very satisfying. Parkway Hyundai was most helpful and accommodating.


EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!!

5
KLW on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can not say enough positive things about this dealership! :) on a friday evening, we discussed purchasing a new vehicle. by saturday evening, we drove home in a brand new volvo! it was such a pleasant and quick experience, we decided in trade our other car. by monday evening, we were on our way home in a brand new subaru! Marcus & Matt G. were absolutely fantastic ... professional, attentive and just all around awesome! thank you so much for everything!


EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!

5
KLW2000 on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can not say enough positive things about this dealership! :) on a friday evening, we discussed purchasing a new vehicle. by saturday evening, we drove home in a brand new volvo! it was such a pleasant and quick experience, we decided in trade our other car. by monday evening, we were on our way home in a brand new subaru! Marcus & Matt G. were absolutely fantastic ... professional, attentive and just all around awesome! thank you so much for everything!


Great Experience Dealing with Parkway

5
kenanddeb on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We enjoyed working with Bob Hart. He spent all the time we needed to answer questions and make a decision on the vehicle we wanted. He also covered all the features of the vehicle we purchased in great detail and we appreciated him doing so.The trade allowance was fair and the rebates were excellent. Great experience and have recommended several friends to visit Parkway. Ken and Debbie


The Parkway Experience

4.7
Bob and Sandy Lehmann on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This is our first time visiting Parkway Subaru and it turned out to be a very pleasant experience. Luckily for us, Jeremy Race was at the door as we entered the dealership and thus became our salesman. He listened to what we wanted in a car, was extremely patient and knowledgeable about the Subaru Outback and, in general ,very helpful. His casual but professional manner impressed us. Never pushy but gently reminding us of the features of the car. We purchased the Outback. The after sale presentation was very thorough --from bumper to bumper. There is so much for a salesman to explain regarding all the bells and whistles and so much for the customer to absorb, Jeremy did a fine job. However, we are still learning. We love our Subaru . We also appreciate the emails from the staff at Parkway regarding our purchase as well as the email and phone call from Jeremy inquiring about our purchase and level of satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Parkway and our super salesman.


Wonderful buying experience

5
JFRINK717 on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchasing my new car from Diana Kenny at Parkway was very the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. She listened to what I was looking for in a car and sent me home in my beautiful new car. I will send my friends and family to her.


Excellent dealership!

5
K9ZEUS on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very smooth and straight forward place. I had a very positive experience with Parkway and the staff was amazing. Ann did a great job and highly recommend her!


Buy it at Parkway!!

5
MSIMONS06 on 02/04/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you want a Hyundai, buy it at Parkway. I got a great price without having to haggle. My salesperson, Diana Kenny knew her stuff! Guided me thru the buying process and explained all the details and how they worked. The model I bought had them all!..They located the color I wanted and had it brought in. Love the Car!!!


Excellent Car Buying Experience

5
Stephanie on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love my new Hyundai Azera. This is the third car I have purchased from Parkway of Wilmington. I also had owned 2 Hyundai Sonatas. My boyfriend has bought 2 cars from them as well. Sean Hogan is a great Salesman.


Excellent Service

5
jason12603 on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 2 cars from Sean Hogan and love working with him and Parkway of Wilmington. Thanks again for the Wonderful Service. I love my Hyundai.


Pleasant experience

5
HERRING61 on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Wife and I had a pleasant experience with the staff at Hyduani Parkway of Wilmington. They didn't try to force you to buy something you didn't want. We let them know how much we could afford to spend. We purchased a 2016 Hydunda Sonata, which my wife loves. They called a couple of days later to make sure that everything was fine with the vehicle. Customer service was great at this location.


Stress Free Experience

5
GALEMRM on 01/28/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with my shopping experience at the dealership, Bob Hart was very helpful and allowed us all the time we needed to make our decision without pressure. He was incredibly helpful in getting us the right car when we needed it. The walk through on the many accessories and how they functioned was done at a pace that allowed me to fully understand the operation of my car. It was a great job!! Very happy and would definitely recommend this dealership.


Satisfied

5
SHERIWS on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The deal was fair and the sales people were professional and I am pleased with the automobile I purchased. I think this sums it up.


excellent

5
B.J.ANDTHEBEAR on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joanne was very knowledgeable in the automobile, you don't see many woman is this line of work, that's what girl power is all about :-)


N/a

5
BASEBALLBR549 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good experience and my wife loves her new car. This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership both experiences were good. I will use this dealership again


Easy and Professional

5
Genesis Owner on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Before and after the sale service have been excellent. It's the way buying a new car should be!


Buddy brown's review

4.6
BUDDY195028405 on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good experience. Especially Joann. She was professional , friendly. She took all the time needed to explain all the bells and whistles. And that probably tough on her.


Purchase of new Hyundai Sante Fe Sport

4.5
FROSTOLAN on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My buying experience at Parkway Hyundai went very well. Everyone was very friendly and not pushy about trying to sell a car. I would recomend Parkway to friends and family.


Overall good experience

5
LNCDETORRES on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall good experience , we were satisfied with everyone we dealt with. Our salesman was helpful without being the typical pushy car salesman we have grown tired of.


Great folks!

5
IANRADFORD30 on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly with a no pressure attitude. Knowledgeable and professional! This dealership made buying a car stress free unlike this word minimum on this survey.


Great Dealership

5
Sue G. on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though when we first stopped in the dealership, we were "just looking" the salesman, Craig Nelson, took us on one of the best test drives we've ever been on - including the highway! We didn't buy that day but ended up ordering a 2016 Outback from the dealership later in the month. We were not pressured in any way on the initial visit. Not only was the price the best deal around, the time spent by our salesman at delivery to instruct us on all the bells and whistles was above and beyond what we could have hoped for. We love the car!


Great Job, Parkway !!

5
WCPRENTICE2 on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a very positive experience with this dealership. We were not rushed or pushed into making a decision. All personnel were professional and willing to answer all of our questions.


Exceptional and professional

5
GEISEL.LINDA on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Greg Price and everyone at Parkway of Wilmington for an awesome experience once again. I will definitely come back when it's time for a new car.


Never Ending Service

5
carlover on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently purchased our 5th Hyundai since 2002. Comparing the three dealers I have dealt withover the years, Parkway is by far the champion of sales, service and knowledge of the product. We have lived in this area for almost 4 years and since moving had both of our cars serviced at Parkway with complete satisfaction. The service manager and all in the department are knowledgeable and always ready to help. In fact all of the people we have dealt with are with complete satisfaction.We highly recommend Parkway Hyundai to anyone who wants satisfaction from a car dealer.


Parkway of Wilmington Review

5
Steve_D on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No hassle buying experience. Our salesperson Diana was great.


Car Buying Made Easy

5
BRFISHMAN on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased two cars from Parkway of Wilmington, a 2013 Sonata and a 2016 Veloster. Each purchase was smooth and without issues or problems. Without a doubt, respect and honesty is a trademark of this dealership! I can, and have, recommended this dealership along with Ken Berton.Service on my Sonata was great and each representative I worked with was honest and forthright and never attempted to provide service or parts I was unaware of at any time.


Excellent experience at this dealership - twice

5
TSMICKLAS on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a fully equipped 2013 Santa Fe Sport in October, 2012 and my daughter's first vehicle, a 2016 Elantra Value edition in November, 2015. My price point, after some negotiation, was achieved both times.I really appreciate the value and quality of the Hyundai brand. Parkway also features an excellent service department. Two thumbs up for Parkway Hyundai.


Very good

5
VERNEY on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice place liked salesman very knowledgeable about product good test drive would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family good selection of vehicles


2016 Santa Fe

5
HUGHESDAN795 on 11/17/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first new car purchase in many years. It was a pleasant experience buying from Bob Hart at Parkway Hyundai. Very knowledgeable and thorough in selling me the car.


Parkway Hyundai Rocks!

5
TMoss1968 on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Parkway wanting to purchase a new vehicle, but not really sure what I wanted. The staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful in finding a car that met my needs. Great big thank you to Ken, Jimmy, financial dept, and service staff that I interacted with during my time there. They were were very helpful and made all efforts to make sure I comfortable during my purchasing experience. Ken spent an extensive amount of time answering all of my questions and explaining my options. He also called me the next day to make sure i got home safely and to remind me to call him if any new questions or issues arose. Thank you again! You guys are awesome!


Pleasant

5
TMRIGGS on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Since I haven"t had any work done, I can not answer Quality of Work. Check back with me in six months. Will be having a six month maintenance.


unique experience

4.8
THELIP on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

some it up good over all. I felt I should have received a better offer on my trade in vehicle.Also I believe the rate of interest on the loan was to high.


Parkway is the best

5
VIRGINIA.SCOTT on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our new 2016 Tucson is the 2nd Parkway purchase since 2012 and we couldn't be happier. No pressure from anyone there an overall great experience. Diana was the BEST!


Buying process was like talking with a good friend

5
CINDY.C.HARRIS on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my recent purchase of a Santa Fe Sport was quite effortless and enjoyable. Diana Kenny helped find me exactly what I wanted quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend Parkway Hyundai dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle. And, Hyundai is a great buy for the price! Lots of bells and whistles ranks my new Santa Fe right up there with the best of them! love it!


great

5
PITTSR on 10/16/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

great experience - whole experience was first rate delivery right on time super friendly car is beautiful and was delivered right on time - everything was professional


A Great Dealership

5
RICK9 on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second Hyundai we have purchased at Parkway. We have been very pleased with all aspects of this dealership. We highly recommend it.


Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car!

5
FSSAUER on 10/09/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Parkway has been a wonderful experience. I will be back to buy a Volvo. I will never buy a car anywhere else! Top of the line is my opinion!


Painless procedure.

5
Beth & Peter on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Greg Price was the perfect salesman. Courteous, very knowledgeable about our 2016 Subaru Outback and not pushy at all. The process went very smoothly and did not take a tremendous amount of time as experienced with other dealers in the past. Good job, Greg!


The best place to buy a Hyundai!

5
REBECCA0 on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the BEST experience I have EVER had purchasing a vehicle. From my initial contact with Matt in online sales (via the chat service online and then via phone) to Peter who helped me look at cars and Jimmy who worked with me on financing. I am the type that likes to see numbers before I get attached to a car or even drive a car. They were not only patient with me but made me feel comfortable with the pace I was taking in making decisions.Jimmy was FANTASTIC! Not only did I feel like he was making sure the deal was right for me but he took care of me as if I was family. This meant a lot to me! Thank you again for your wonderful staff and for my beautiful new car. I couldn't be happier!


Friendly, fast, and very helpful

4.6
LYNNETTEMONROE11 on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership was so helpful during the entire process. I was in and out with the exact car I wanted within about an hour. David and Aaron both took the time to make sure I understood all the paperwork, as well as the vehicle's system.


Best car buying experience ever

5
DNCOLONBARIS on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The car I bought was for my wife. She won't even go to pick out her own car, because of the many bad experiences we've had buying cars in the past. I went to Parkway Hyundai on a day that she was working, so she wouldn't have to deal with the pain. I felt bad telling her what a great experience she missed, as the people I talked with were great, and got me into my new car in under 3 hours at a fair price and a fair trade in value. Painless and fair and I didn't miss any football.


Our salesman Craig Nelson was great.

5
jsmoots on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Craig Nelson is exactly what you want in a car salesman. No pressure and great service once a decision is made. Everyone we worked with at the dealership were helpful and friendly. This is the place if you are interested in a Subaru.


Excellent Experience

5
JFFRYSCHLT on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying from Parkway was an excellent experience from beginning to end and would easily purchase another car from them. they make buying a car very comfortable.


Unusually pleasant experience

5
RADENNIS41 on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Almost fun. David Jackson is a very knowledgeable salesperson and I found my dealings with him to be most enjoyable. A far cry from some salespeople I have been forced to endure over the years. If he didn't have my requested information (rarely happened) he made it his business to find out straight away. In the final negotiations he, in conjunction with the sales manager, made my needs and expectations happen. David is a real asset to the dealership.


Not my first experience

4.2
BOONE.ELAINE on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is 2nd vehicle I have leased with salesman and 3rd time counting my husband as well. Gets easier every time. Expect my husband to come back.


GREAT

5
DLEITH0 on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken Berton was super to work with.....took all the time needed. Spent a very long time making sure I understood all that the car can do.


1st time was a charm so what would the 3rd be?

5
Jeffrey & Cheryl on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The third time was GOLDEN!!! The 2015 Sonata Limited was the third automobile (the other two were Volvos) that I purchased from Parkway Automotive as well as the third that I dealt with Jeremy Race. Even though Jeremy's desk is in the Suburu store, I searched him out when we had decided to look at the new Sonata's. Since the car was going to be for my wife, he was very patient and answered all of her questions about the features, technology, and available colors. The amazing thing about the Parkway dealership is they all understand the different automobile brands they carry on their lot. We decided to purchase the 2015 Sonata while trading in our 2011 Sonata. We got an excellent deal and a fair price for our trade. That's the way car buying should be; relaxed, no pressure, and plenty of knowledge spewing from the sales team. As I said, this was the third automobile I purchased from Parkway, but in addition to the first two, I've had three other cars serviced (in their brands) by their service department. The Service department is the most helpful, problem solving, and courteous group I've ever dealt with. Not only does Parkway deserve your business, they earn it. Remember, it's a golden experience.


New car purchase

5
James on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was recently shopping around at a few different dealerships for a new vehicle and after stopping in at Parkway Subaru I knew I was at the right place. The dealership staff was very friendly and honest the entire time they worked with me. The dealership was very clean and well kept. Greg Price helped me with every step of buying my new Subaru, making sure I felt very confident with all the technology in the car and making sure I feel comfortable with every aspect of the purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership or buy from them again.


Great Buying Experience

5
BillieL. on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Terrific experience. It was so easy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We dealt first with Craig Nelson who answered all of our questions before we even asked. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and options. I can't believe we made our decision so quickly. And we love our new Subaru Outback.


second purchase, LOVE this place!

5
KBR8878 on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We highly recommend Parkway. The staff and the prices are the best around! Our sales lady and the finance guy were amazing. Thanks again for another great experience at Parkway!


great experience

5
BillieL. on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Terrific experience. It was so easy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We dealt first with Craig Nelson who answered all of our questions before we even asked. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and options. I can't believe we made our decision so quickly. And we love our new Subaru Outback.


Excellent experience!

5
C09DRM on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been completely satisfied with my latest car buying experience at Parkway Hyundai. My salesman, Dave Martel, was professional, helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend him to others.


Excellent service by parkway staff

5
Hassan Mulla on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was an amazing buying experience the guys there are very courteous and gave us Exellent service provided us with what we needed a very good suv and helped us get good fiancing rate. Highly recommended and my number one dealer in town


excellent car shoping experience

5
JohnW. on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I had a very welcoming and positive car buying experience at Parkway Subaru purchasing our Forester.


Returning Customer

4.7
The McKenzies on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We liked our 2013 Sonata Hybrid so well that we returned to Joann (sales person) to purchase a Genesis Supreme. She turned us loose to test drive and after a couple hours we new it was the right car for us. Great road car, solid great handling, comfortable and the accident avoidance safety systems are extra nice. Joanne and team make it a pleasant experience to close a deal. We highly recommend them and the Parkway Team.


Great service

5
TTREXLER89 on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Glad I was able to get the car I wanted. Courtesy staff, very professional, and great facility. Was able to trade my car in and get into the car at a price I could afford. Will work with parkway again.


Parkway of Wilmington is the best

5
Virginia and Emery on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I just went in to look at the Hyundia Sonata and the next day we took one home. Everyone treated us with respect and kindness. Let me say now that me wife walks with a walker and uses oxygen. Mr. Ken Breton was our sales person. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to us in a professional manner. I would like to thank Ken Berton for the time he took to make my wife comfortable and make it an enjoyable experience for her .. Mr. Breton is a true gentleman.


all around good company and personnel

5
Alvin a return customer on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Since 2003 my spouse and I have purchased 3 Hyundai from Parkway . Having Ken Berton as our sales person makes the process so much better. I have also sent several other individuals to see Ken and all but one purchased a Hyundai. They also said that purchasing and having Ken as the sales person was a pleasure. They also think Ken is the best. Parkway has a staff that makes purchasing a car easier.


$38,990

Mileage: 10553

Color: RED

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Suv

City: Wilmington, NC

Contact seller for Engine Type

$26,335

Mileage: 0

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Continuously Variable Automatic

Body Style: HATCH

City: WILMINGTON, NC

Contact seller for Engine Type

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 97535

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Convertible

City: Wilmington, NC

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.