Paragon Honda

4.4
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.4 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.2 Friendliness: 4.3 Pricing: 4.1 Overall Experience: 4.1


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great service

4.5
Khalid on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Sales person was great. Very kind and professional. A+ buying service and customer care. I would refer friends and family.


2016 HONDA CIVIC

5
Luz on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Alan helped us a lot with the car. Shun showed me my 2016 civic ex. Very thankful for their help. Thank you!


GREAT!

5
Muisideen on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Sivaraj, Joanna and Shun did an excellent job. They made me feel right at home. I'm very happy with my experience in this dealership. It was definitely worth the trip from Maryland. Will recommend them to family and friends.


Buying experience

5
Linda on 11/22/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff was very friendly and helpfull. Coffe and sandwiches were appreciated. We found your facilities to be very clean


Awesome service/friendly staff

5
Michelle on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was wonderful! Friendly staff and a great environment! I would definitely recommend this location to someone. Great experience for a first time car buyer :)


Great service

5
Waleed on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a customer I was comfortable and was treated respectfully. Also, my concerned was appreciated and most importantly was met.


Honda Queens

5
Kelly on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were absolutely willing to help us find the vehicle we needed at a price we can afford and enjoy it!


Getting Honda CRV 2016

5
Mycheal on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second time dealing with a car dealership and my experience here was markedly better than the previous. I genuinely appreciate the patience and willingness to work with clients here. The hospitality is also A+


Great service

5
Angela on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my first car in Honda of new Rochell,started to bring my car to paragon Honda for service and loved it.better service super attentive staff and purchased my new car from them too.very satisfied.


Very happy with our experience

5
Jesica on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We worked with Tevin and he was very pleasant. He was dedicated to sell us the car but also to make sure we were happy with purchase.


Car service

5
Rosalind on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous service from service agent. However, the long wait for the car to be checked out is not acceptable. I had to wait almost three hours for an oil change. Also, the message on my dashboard screen saying the car needed servicing was not deleted and I had to bring the car back.


Paragon Honda Service

5
Michael on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional service and operation. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. My car was ready when they said it would be and returned to me without any damage.


Great service

5
Kenneth on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at paragon Honda was wonderful thanks to my sales rep Amanda Destephano very professional I felt comfortable and look forward to doing business with paragon Honda in the future


great

5
Andy.E on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got my first Honda HR-V EX AWD from Paragon Honda,Cliff Chen was professional and friendly, he even helped me get an insurance. The team were very friendly and attentive and made the DMV paperwork process easy. I would recommend my family and friends to come to this dealer.


great service and clean facility.

5
Chi on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I met was very polite and their service was very nice and quick. I will strongly recommend your company to my relatives and my friends.


Great customer service

5
Karen Wexler on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional, not pushy, knowledgable, Facility could be upgraded - a bit crowded and hectic. Sales people very good - process was seamless and expedited very efficiently. Thank you


Couldn't have asked for better first experience.

4.8
Thaddeus on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Convenient afternoon hours, close location, prompt appointment, friendly service tech. Entire process very pleasant and painless, definitely my favourite car dealer experience.


Service.

5
Moncef on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Great. Thank you Denise and Shun and Tonay for their service!


excellent!

5
Yeurys on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The staff is very friendly. Nelson is such a nice salesperson. Shun has great customer service. I appreciate their hospitality. Thank you so much guys!


Greatest Honda Service Dept ANYWHERE

5
Gary on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service, courtesy, friendliness of the staff. The speed and accuracy of repair and maintenance. They actually care to get it right the first time!


Paragon

5
GM Berger on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paragon Honda is starts with knowing two peopleAnthony Petito, he is the service manager and has a precision run service dept. Quick fast accurate.Brian Beinstock sales GM, he makes any deal real and like to meet the people.I say this as its my 5th Honda from them.


Great Service

4.8
Desery on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I can't complain this is my second vehicle from Honda Paragon and it is always a pleasure to deal with this company


Great service

5
Lisbel Del on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales personnel are very polite and work with you to achieve the goal in getting a car. They are very professional.


Best experience at Paragon Honda

5
CRISMAIRY RODRIGUEZ on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came to paragon Handa to get a second opinion I did not know i was going to come out diving the same day when I came Allister (sales man ) came asked me if he can help me the way he took his time to understand me and try to his best for me to be happy after I had picked the car i wanted we went and set with Ruisdel (Finance ) he also took his time to explain to me all my options and told me what was best for me then i met Stephanie she really took her time to show me everything about the new car she also made sure that all my question was answer overall i felt like I was with family and i felt understood if i ever need a new car or if any i know need a car ill make sure to send them to Paragon Handa and to ask for these 3 people that made me feel like i was at home.


Great Job

4.8
karen wexler on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional, not pushy, knowledgable, Facility could be upgraded - a bit crowded and hectic. Sales people very good - process was seamless and expedited very efficiently. Thank you


Great attentive sales person.

5
David on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patricia, my sales person was attentive, answered all my questions, and helped out in every way possible. She did a great job.


Car buying

5
Linda on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sayed and Nelson and the whole team was the best! The whole car buying experience went smooth! I'll always go back.


Nice Facility

5
Yuriy on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and professional personnel, no hassles to get there, short lane, promised amount of time for waiting, comfortable waiting area..


Great Sales

4
Yah on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very good dealer and services.Buying process is a little slow, but is not a big problems. They told all the details about the car.


Mariano was very professional, kindly and friendly.

5
Julio Gomez on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I could saI'd, that I felt comfortable making business with you guys. I get the car , I was expecting. We are very happy. Thank you. Sincerely Maria.


my first new car

5
Adama on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had such a great time leasing my first new car at Paragon Honda that i can recommend their services to anyone willing to go for a car loan or lease for the first time.


Friendly and helpful

5
Andreas on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had to most amazing sales woman. Rosa was more than just helpful. She was amazing and made us feel like family


MY FIRST CAR

5
KLAUDIA on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

PURCHASING MY FIRST CAR HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER. I WAS TAKEN CARE OF BY EVERYBODY AT PARAGON AND MY EXPERIENCE WAS ONE TO REMEMBER! THANK YOU


Great employees, Service, communication

5
Rovshen on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All employees are very helpful, went to with different idea , and they suggested me better idea. then I end up with their idea . it was even much betterthank you again.


Great service

5
Frank on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything was very excellent very professional sales woman helping me was very helpfully explaining on the features it had making sure the vehicle was clean and ready to go for me


A Job Well Done!

4.7
Anthony on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The problems I had with my car were resolved. Paragon Honda in Queens always get the job done. Thank you once again!


The Paragon Honda Experience

5
Adefolahan on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Relatively easy to agree on a sale price for the vehicle, the sales team was pleasant and helpful. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.


Great service

5
Angelina on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked that the sales person took his time with me, helped me find a car that I wanted , and was in my price range . Very professional .


Great sales person and fast service

5
Wei on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and fast. Very enjoyable and no pressure experience. Definitely will recommend to others. I will continue to purchase Honda vehicles and visit my local dealers.


Service

4.3
George on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very pleasant. The wait was a little uncomfortable because people who sat in the waiting area after me were seen before me. The staff was very kind and had lots of patience explaining the purchasing process as well as the pros and cons of the original way I was thinking of purchasing my 2016 Honda Fit EX-L


Great Carla

5
Carlos on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carla was awesome and you should hire more like her. The amount of words for this survey should be much shorter if you want any types e of feedback.


Nice, helpful people

4.7
Robert on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice, helpful people across the board who I believe genuinely tried their best to make the buying experience a good one


Great service and very outgoing agents

5
Jose on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service sales reps and other employees were very helpful. They were very patient with me and made sure I was satisfied by the end of the deal.


Great experience

4.7
Alex on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendly staff was very attentive to all of my needs and concerns. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.


Horrible Experience.

1
Aj on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I dropped of my car for oil change. They said they will call me when it is ready to pick up. They never call me and they close the center. I had work, i had my class and I could do anything. Such a bad service.I won't recommend anyone to get the service from there.


My Experience

5
Madeline on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very pleasant experience at the Paragon Honda Dealership. Amanda was a great listener, very professional and was extremely helpful through the entire process of leasing my new 2017 Accord Thank you!Happy Customer


2017 Honda Accord

5
Theresa on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Exciting experience. Joanna and Shun were both pleasant. Thank you ladies for your help.


FIRST ACCORD!

5
Abimael on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Excellent experience. The staff was really helpful. Edwin Rodriguez, was very patient with me and very helpful. Also thanks to Alan and Shun for their help they are all very nice.


Great service

5
Lizbeth on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional. Angel took his time to make sure we left satisfied and we were. He was very reliable and as of now im very happy woth my purchase.


Enjoyable experience at Paragon Honda NYC

5
Carlos on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent and enjoyable professional treatment from Sales Associate Clara Vanegas. Expert explanation on credit matters and payment terms from Mr. William Lang, as well as clear go through about features in the car by Rosaury Delgado.


Paragon Lives Up to their Name

5
Zinaida on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales consultant, Nelson was knowledgeable and gained our trust by not pressuring. He and the staff made the whole process pleasant, and we wound up with the car that exactly met our needs.


Great

5
Alexis on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything it's great customer service and the way they care about there customer it excellent if is any question they will have the right answer great experience


Great deal, no nonsense car dealership experience

4.5
Erica on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The price of the car was excellent, and there were no hidden fees or underhanded tactics to inflate the price of the car once we were at the dealership. Our salesperson, Nadia, was honest, willing to make a good deal on our behalf. We did not feel unwanted pressure to buy the car.


Excellent Service

5
Mark on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Salesman Fernando was patient and worked with me to find right fit for my budget. Financial services worked with me nicely as well


my first time at paragon honda

5
anthony on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

first time here and everything was perfect and done with ease and quick will definitely return for another purchase.


Great service

3.8
Ali on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great work. The only thing is that one of the key does not work. Had not a chance to call it in yet.


Paragon Honda is the way to go

4.7
Charlotte on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great deal offered on a great car. Easy transaction. Super friendly and knowledgeable salesperson (Zakir). He is not your typical cocky know it all sales guy! No pushing. No pressure. Nice office staff (Adnan in finance), Kemi in the office.


Great service

5
A on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great. Great service. Great salespeople. It is beneficial to buy cars from Paragon Honda, because they make their money on volume. Price is good.


AWESOME!

5
Ithaty on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Very helpful staff. My credit is new and they really helped me get my first car.. the payments is not as bad as I thought it would be knowing that I'm a newly driver. Overall had such a great experience. Thank you to sultan, mitch and Shun for assisting me with my needs.


Thank you.

5
Jorge on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Carlos, Adnan and Shun were great. Very helpful. Thank you so much for my first honda!


Great fast service

4.5
M on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The personal interaction with the staff, including the mechanic and now the speed on which I was taken care of punctually at 6:45AM


Great service, clean & friendly facility

5
Joan on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, efficient & friendly service! Would highly recommend Honda Service to friends. Our car is performing very well thanks to the great maintenance Honda provides.


Great service

5
Chao on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was so friendly and patience, help me out alot.He spent lots time to find the best car to suit my needs.


Great experience

5
Saleem on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful and kind. I got the car that i wanted and im happy with it. Tonay, Adnan and Rosario were very helpful.


first buyer

5
Evania Merovee on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was friendly and helped me out with no issues.


Pedro Sosa

5
Pedro on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was there for an Air Bag Recall and the agent told me it would be about 2 hours. So, I left my vehicle and walked to IHOP for breakfast. As I was finishing my breakfast, I get a text that my vehicle is done?! Its was about 35 minutes from dropping the vehicle until done!! Very impressed how fast the Replacement was done.


Excellent service

3.3
Karen on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Professional, not pushy, knowledgable,Facility could be upgraded - a bit crowded and hectic. Sales people very good - process was seamless and expedited very efficiently


What a Great Exprience!!

5
Satya on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just want to thank Yulisa Mambru and the team for helping me get the car I always wanted especially with the features that are mostly important to me. You guys are awesome!


Great service, walk-in no appointment still helped

5
David on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the fact that I did a walk-in and was still helped. The waiting area had multiple tv's and comfortable seats. The rep I had (Iliana) was very knowledgeable. A vending machine would also be great or food for the customers.


Great service

5
Alecia on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a wonderful and professional experience which far exceeded my expectations. Warm and friendly atmosphere. All my needs were addressed, will most certainly recommend, especially for new buyers who need professional direction as I did.


Great service, great people

5
Juan on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, the employees were kind and helpful. The staff worked quickly with my car order, would recommend this location.


Paragon Honda

5
Daniel on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Willy was very professional and friendly. He took time to explain everything to us, but at no point tried an annoying "hard sell."


Well Satisfied, Excellent Treatment.

5
Danny on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer services, excellent treatment and make you feel comfortable with all different options. I feel Grateful Thank you Paragon.


Very Happy with my car

5
Balakumar S P on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a certified 2013 Honda Accord lx car for good deal. William helped me throughout the buying process including buying insurance. They made it flexible and easy. Stephanie explained the features of car and overall they provided a good service.


GREAT SALESMAN!

5
Jason18 on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Haitham Elkholi was very helpful and professional in the process of buying my new Honda Accord.


Good service

5
Pricilla on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and responsive. You have to clearly tell customer what the problem is and how important it is and how not.


Great service, love the facility!

5
Stephanie on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales rep Anthony Garcia was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to work with me and find exactly what I was looking for. I feel like I left your dealership but acquired a new friend.


Great service and people

5
Rodolfo on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very nice to us and professional. It was a great experience. I will be a loyal customer. The seller was great and answered all of our questions.


Service

4.5
David on 10/15/2016

Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No waiting on line as I had an appt - can have customer sit instead of stand at pillar to fill paper work when no one was occupying the desk


Satisfactory

5
Cosmin on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and professional sales person on floor and the only dealer with thd car on stock. The process of buying the car was fairly quick.


Superb facilities

5
Audrey on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Convenient hours and great service, clean facilities and the waiting time is excellent and true to point. Breakfast is provided, there are areas to charge your mobile phones, comatters to use while waiting.


Great service

4
Md on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a great experience with them. They are very helpful and friendly. They do not need to change anything.


Great service

5
Ana on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoyed speaking to Patricia. She was very patient and nice to speak to, very understanding and always answered any inquiries I had. She speaks both English and Spanish so that is a plus because she was helpful to me and my daughter.


Great service

5
Adiel on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated really well and also they always helped me . They are a very good teamwork, i Have no more words to said ,only I'm satisfied.


Great Service

5
Gordon on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Miss Clara the sales rep was very help full she made our buying experience a pleasure. People in there always asked if you are being helped.


Service

4.3
Jose on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was fast and I was given the right information. No hassles and no delays. And no one tried to sell me anything.


Great Service

5
Melissa on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly, The paperwork and purchasing was done fast, they were all helpful and clear to understand, They made sure I got the colo car I wanted, it was a quick process and I left happy with my new car


Fantastic Customer Service!

5
Nelson on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Allister and Nicole made my experience enjoyable and painless. I'm ecstatic with my purchase and would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Paragon Honda.


allister is all they'll need

5
Alex on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

allister is the best sells man. had an easy time with him and got the car i wanted. clean place


Great service

5
Devdas on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's excellent and friendly service ...paragon have lots of different types of new and used car to compare which better for you also good costumer service with young boys and girls and they are excellent parsons..also very friendly.mainly I like when they making ready the car for delivery they will give you all information about the car it's very helpful for buyers


Experience redefined

4.7
Raghu on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Professionalism and friendliness of every Staff that I have interacted with. Explained very patiently about several options and helped me in making an informed decision. My Sales Consultant Mr. Shahadat and Business Manager Mr. Md Majumder went above and beyond and ensured I drove my new CRV home with 100% satisfaction.


Cusomer Service

5
Enilda on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They always treated us as if we were their only customer. They were efficient, flexible and very courteous and made the whole buying process smooth.


Great service

5
Elke on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Luis was excellent. I wasn't thinking of buying a car that day but his presentation convinced me. He also gave me a wonderful deal.


Great manager Sasha

4.5
Sebastiano on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The sales person Daniella was very good and the sales manager at the location was even better. But u need a better waiting area


Happy customer

5
Wanda on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a great pleasure, the service, attention to my needs, always overseas my expectations. That's why Honda is my #1 car. And starting with Rosa Diaz and everyone there are amazing. I'm very happy to pick Woodside Paragon Honda. I've been a long time happy customer:)


DON'T SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE!

5
Linda C on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Arrived at a very LATE HOUR not knowing if we wanted to lease or purchase. Salesman, Mohammed Rakib took his time showing us many vehicles and giving us options. Mike Adovic was very thorough in explaining the differences in leasing and purchasing and brought to our attention options we had never considered and ways to save money. All employees were very patient and worked past their closing time to guarantee that we were completely satisified with our decision. We have never had such a pleasant experience at a dealership. In the past at OTHER dealerships, we dealt with the typical "salesman" who was always pushing you to do what was best for their own "pockets" and never considered your personal needs. Paragon Honda was very considerate of our needs and never once pushed us to do anything that we were not comfortable with. We would highly recommend Paragon Honda to our family and friends and to anyone reading this review.


Excellent service, I would buy my next car from !!

4
Takir on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It's been a great experience with paragon. The sales person was an awesome guy, he helped me a lot. In short, I'm am fully satisfied with paragon's customer service.


Great Service

5
Sharif on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From service to helping me get the best price and helping to choose the best vehicle for my needs. I would suggest Randy to anyone of my friends and family.


Great and friendly service

5
Victor on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yulisa was very helpful and everything went by smoothly, was never pressured into anything and everyone seemed very friendly. Pleasure doing business.


VIP Service!

5
John on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

VIP attention given to me by the Service Department Manager "Mike"! Comfortable waiting area equipped with Coffee, Teas and Pastries!


Extraordinary Service

5
Sajan on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was greeted with a warm welcome. All of my questions were answered and my needs were met. The people at Paragon Honda did everything to ensure I leave happy.


Good Experience

5
Richard on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous treatment by Michael--I believe that was his name. Service was fast, done more quickly than I expected. Waiting room was crowded but friendly.


great and friendly service

5
Jonathan on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

good customer service and giving good options to lease the car without pressure. the price was affordable and the car is excellent.


Great service

4.5
Michael on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Fast and friendly service vehicle was ready by the time promised. Repair was done so well car feels like new. Special prices are very reasonable.


Certified Honda

4.5
Vladimir on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly environment, but I lowered my rate because of a few flaws in the preparation of Honda Certified car. Air conditioner was not working. Dealership fixed the problem on next day after purchase, but it was very inconvenient to bring car back for service, go to work and then return back in the evening.There was missing a decorative plastic cover above the rear view mirror. It is still missing. The dealership was not able to provide with replacement and I was advised to buy it from Honda manufacturer.


Great Service

5
Rajiv on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amanda was able to be more than just a sales associate, we grew to trust her opinion while looking for a suitable car.


Great customer service, Very clean, nice quality

5
Martha on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He went in debt of every possible situation with a car of my best choice, He was really hands on showing me different options and I love the knowledge that I received.


Great service

4.5
Ramprasa on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the service, vehicle rates and everyone feels like its their responsibility to show a good vehicle to customers


Very Knowledgeable and Accomadating Sales Rep

4.7
Stephen on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Most importantly my sales rep (Chris Ruiz) was very knowledgeable on all the products (more than any other rep I met over my 1.5 month search) and flexible with my decision making which is why I decided to buy with Paragon. The facility was clean and well presented.


Very good experience at the dealership

5
David on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesperson was courteous and knowledgeable. He did put a great effort to make the sale. After delivering my car, he calls often to follow up if everything ok with the car, and answered all my questions.


Leasing our first Honda

4.3
Marianna on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Vanessa Rodriguez was very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. She listened attentively to our requirements and gave us options.


Great purchase experience

4.3
Asim on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The great customer service provided by your representatives Danielle and Edwin. The made the process as easy as drinking a juice.


Paragon best dealership in NYC

5
Stella on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

being that sales is my profession, the sales staff/management is excellent at what they do. Purchased two cars from the past couple of years


Wonderful service

5
Ying on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone through the process tried their best to help me wholeheartedly, which made me feel at home and very welcome.


Honda Lease experience

4
Mercedes on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Sales person, Anthony Garcia, was super nice and fast. He showed us around warehouse for options on vehicles (in case I wanted one asap). He was personable and sweet.


Great Service!

5
Rafael on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very attentive staff. Very straight forward experience. Felt right at home. Did not feel "guilty" about my purchase because the staff and I saw eye to eye.


Great service clean facility

5
Kyriakoula on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

German was friendly and went out of his way to help us purchase the car with the terms that we wanted. Polite and courteous! Wonderful person!


Great dealership

5
James on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The delivery team and sales team were great. They went over everything that I needed to know about my new purchase.


Excellent Service with helpful & respectful staff

5
Wilson on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The large variety of cars for selection, I loved how people in there work as whole team together.Very efficient and collaborative


Fast and quick service

5
Fnu on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had a few complications in the paperwork and the team was very helpful in getting the process completed. Definitely will recommend buying from Paragon


My copilot is paragon

5
MikeK on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was prepared for a fight and I was pleasantly disappointed that they had no interest in fighting with me over cost, fixing minor issues I observed with the vehicle I chose, or closing with the financial department on the final paperwork. In the end I had the absolute best experience with Carlos J, Anand and (I hope I'm spelling it right) Shoo. They were patient when I was ascertains myself and they listened to my concerns and carfully directed me towards the closing. In the end I walked away feeling real good about my purchase which is a first for me. I can only praise them for their products and good service


Great service

5
Fergie on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friend staff and very professional. vehicle was done on time. No hidden charges. Every thing about service is great. I'll definitely come back for service.


Good service and nice people

5
Pasang on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful and ready to help ! And we would love to reccomand to our friends and family. Thank you so much and we love our Honda the best!


Excellent staff beautiful facility

5
Salvatorre on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my third purchase of a new Honda from paragon your sales lady Clara was so very nice very helpful and I will be back


Great Service

4.7
Randy on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff there was very helpful with any question I had. Service was pretty quick as well. I would def recommend a friend


Amazing service

5
Stephanie on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, quick, comfortable and the sale of the car was made according to my wants and needs. Allister was quick and efficient and I got the perfect car


great service

5
Ytzhak on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service i am very happy with hound i hope you make the pilot big like the 2013 14 15me and some of my friends dont like the nee small model of the new pilot


good service outstanding ambiance

4.3
Sheila on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our sales Representative " Vanessa Rodriguez ) not only was she charming, but extremely courteous and very helpful in answering questions resulting in my purchase.


Purchase of certified pre-owned CRV

4
Ma Caridad on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very attentive manager and sales consultant-Sayed and Sultan.Shun R was also very knowledgeable about your fleet. They aimed to please the customer as best as they can.


Great Service

5
Juan on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was excellent and they attended with my services very nicely. I would like to have that type of service in the future again.


nice place

4.2
Nancy on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

not much as from my previous experience still looking for more but unfortunately the people that I was dealing before are no longer there I think more friendly dealings and listen to the customers what they really want


Great service

5
Leo on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Mahesh was very polite, helpful, straight to the point and answered all our questions. Also everyone was nice and helpful.


Give Mike V a raise

4.3
Erin on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service team at Paragon Honda provided very prompt updates. And here are fourteen more words to meet the minimum.


Happy with service at LIC.

4.7
Joan on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Karla the service advisor was very professional. She explained what the mechanic did to my car. I was happy with the results and the price given.


Professional Service

4.7
Patricia on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was very professional by all parties we encountered. Especially Michael our salesman, Mr. Graciano, the General Manager and the finance person, Gary.


Great service

5
Carmen on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything, everyone was so welcoming and friendly. They made sure that i was leaving with a new car. Would definitely recommend anyone to them


my 2017 accord

5
aleem on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my first time at Paragon and i had good customer service. I recommend Allister .


Great service!!

5
Kristnia on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Allister was so helpful and upfront. He was dedicated to finding us the perfect car for our family, not just the most expensive or even the one we originally came in for! We live our car and feel like it will serve us well for many years. Allister was friendly, professional and patient, walking is through every question and concern. Would definitely recommend Paragon and Allister to anyone!


Great service poor financing

4.5
Alexander on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Polite and nice sales personnel who are also knowledgeable. We especially liked Vanessa who was very helpful. We were buying two cars and she was very helpful in figuring out which packages to pick. The cars were bought through COSCO Auto, which also made shopping experience more pleasant as we did not have to go through usually stressful price negotiations.


Great experience

5
Johnathan on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone in the dealership was very informative about the entire process and knowledgeable about the cars they have in stock.


A great experience!

5
Viktoriya on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was my first but great experience at paragon Honda. The service was excellent, a sale person (I had Vanessa) was very knowledgeable, patient, and very helpful finding a suitable vehicle and best price for me. All team is professional, friendly and always willing to assist. The whole process of purchasing the car was smooth and pleasant. I am happy with my purchase!


Y. Gist

5
Yvette on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Going to Honda was like going to visit a family member They greeted to be made you feel comfortable it was like take me by the hand


Great servise

5
Ramy on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the workers there was professional, George and Edwin was especially great, They treat you right. . Thank you so much .t


I love there service

5
Alok on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was a great service i got from sultan. He help me a lot. He tried to give us his best. I think he need promotion


Great Experience buying Honda car!!

5
Angeline Sew on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The sales agent is very professional and very focused on delivering good-quality solution to customer despite the challenging situation. The credit officer is also very professional in providing efficient and good-quality service to customer. Great experience working with both agents.


Great service and friendly guidance.

5
Darlene on 09/15/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People were friendly, helpful and quick. I took my time making decisions and when I was done the process was dealt with expediently.


Great Help-WIlliam

5
Sammy on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

William the rep who assisted me was professional, patient, and welcoming. He answered all my questions and took time with me. I did not feel rushed into purchasing anything. I would recommend friends/colleagues to shop at your dealership and specifically dealing with William. You have a great employee on your staff.


Good, Honest Experience

5
Kaitlyn on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After visiting multiple dealerships and doing lots of research I decided to purchase my vehicle from Paragon. I was not charged any additional, non-existent fees, and I was treated with respect, all my questions were answered. Thank you to Harry, Jason, Kenny, and Nicole for the help. I will recommend all who helped me whenever possible.


Great service

4
Claudia on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Yulisa Mambru was our sales consultant and she was wonderful! She answered all our questions, kept us abreast of the status of the vehicle, and walked us through the entire process. She changed my mind regarding what a car sales person is like, and I will recommend everybody to her! Thank you, Yulisa!


Thank you to Moe, Matt and Nicole!

5
Carmen on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great time buying my first new car! Everyone is very helpful and wonderful.


New car and extremely pleased

5
William on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Regarding sales: Maritza was processional, personable, effective and worked within my tight constraints. As I was working with a difficult budget and needed a full performance car that could comfortably get from NYC to the White Mountains in New Hampshire, Maritza had her work cut out for her...and, I must say that she readied to the cause and did do wonderfully.


Master of Arts

5
Cristina on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

technician very professional and helpful. Customer service person very clear about what and why has to be done as indicated by technician.


Great experience

5
Melissa on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The professionalism of the staff. We appreciated their honesty and ability to help us find exactly what we wanted. This is the 3rd car we've gotten from paragon and we will come back again.


Great service and pleasant courteous staff

5
Mary on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was pleasant and courteous. The service was excellent. The repair was completed in a timely manner and car ready for pickup without any delays.


Great service

4.2
Guadalupe on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole process went smoothly , efficient And timely. When are arrived the explained the process And how it's works and they delivered accordingly.


Very reliable location . Great service

5
Jayson on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was so welcoming and refreshing, I came into paragon Honda with a car in mind already . I got the Honda Accord coupe. I was surprised that they had my favorite color and the whole buying process was very smooth


First Time buying a car

5
Nevar on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience was amazing. The sales representative Allister Harry was an incredible help. He not only helped us with buying a car, he helped us in the long run. It wasn't about just buying a car anymore it was about building a good reputation in the future . He helped us with everything we wanted and much more. He made us feel like family!


Everything is great

5
Hector on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent, this my vehicles number 3 I, buy in past 6 years, the attention of the people's taking care of you is excellent, in 3 more years I, will buy my son a vehicle his lover, my older son and his mother love Honda


My New Car!

5
Keila J. on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time leasing a car and it was a great experience. Radesh was very helpful and definitely worked with us so we could leave happy and with a new car! Thank you!


MY FIRST CAR

5
JULIANA KARTONO on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH , GREATS CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXCITED TO DRIVE MY CAR


good experience proffesional service happy custome

5
Maria on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

nice professional service fast process happy customer, do not like surveys, will recommend paragon to my friends and family will come back again


Great Experience

5
Anthony on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional sales person. No pressure and listened to what I said. Received a fair price for my trade and a great price on my new used car.


Fantastic Team

5
Michael on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

both Moe, Stephanie and the Financing advisor who helped us were terrific! We are repeat customers, having bought 5 vehicles from Paragon. Your whole staff,with a special shout-out to Justin and Rachel, keeps us coming back. Many thanks and we LOVE our new Ridgeline!


Great services

4.7
Yinayra on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The seller was patient and polite, I buy the car that I wanted, the negotiation was fair. Was easy to buy the car.


MY FIRST TIME AT PARAGON

5
NAVASHTRI on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT SALES EXPERIENCE WITH ALLISTER. GOT MY FIRST CAR, I GOT A HONDA ACCORD. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECCOMMOND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.


my new accord

5
John on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My second time purchasing a car here. Allister is great. Everything was processed well. Thank you!


Great customer service

5
Ahmed on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales man shahadat hossin was very helpful to me i really appreciate it thanks paragon Honda I love paragon Honda.


Amazing experience!

5
Trisha33 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealer ship when to great lengths to get me approves and stopes at nothing. They are excellent also their sales consultant was very helpful and attentive.


Great service

5
Tyler on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales reps were very knowledgeable and able to work with my budget. They helped me pay a price I could afford and got me out of there quickly which my wife and I were grateful for!


great sales person

5
Shpresa on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

david was an amazing sales person, he really listened to what i wanted and didnt try to over sell me or force a me to lease


Paragon Honda 57-02 Northern Boulevard 718 507500

5
Moises on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Miss Clara E. Vanegas For all you hard work and help It's been a real pleasure to been help by youShe's the Best sell person I'm never have She help us to choice the best car for my family and IThank You very Much


Professionals!!!

5
Julio on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I respect and admire when I see professionalism !!!! I went online on the Sunday before Labor Day, my car needed service, didn't know what to do cuz' I had a long trip ahead and because most of the places are close for the long weekend, luckily they were open and I was able to do an appointment as soon as I got into the place they were me very polite and professionals...


Great and reliable service

5
Constantino on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person was very polite, patient, listened to my needs, & willing to work with me. He seemed very knowledgable & was informative to all my questions.


Car Lease

5
Nat Real on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was wonderful in helping me get my first car. I have been to other dealerships that were not helpful and I ended up at this dealership were the employees were nice and educated me in my first leasing.


My first CRV !

5
Aly on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a good experience. always come here for service. I will come back in the future to purchase my next car.


Clean facility and friendly staff

5
Ben on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was easy process and staff were helpful. Clara helped me select the better deal with type of car I wanted.


Pleasant Experience

5
Benjamin on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you my wife and I had a pleasant experience at the dealership. Monica Rodriguez and Adnan Muhammad were very helpful and patient with helping us find what we wanted. Monica took the time to walk us from lot to lot until we found the car we liked. Thank you we are very happy.


No integrity or credibility

1
JoO67 on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I knew the exact car and color I wanted and called to see if this dealer had it. I spoke to Fatima, who said they absolutely had the two colors I was interested in. I went in the next day for a 12:00 appointment; the manager who I had the appointment with, Adrian, showed up at 2:20. The person who subbed for him, Gustavo, took two and a half hours to begin the process and in that time, I asked him FOUR TIMES if they had the color car I wanted and each time, he came back with yes, they did. After the two and a half hours when Adrian showed up, before we were about to get into the financing, I asked him if they had the color of the car; when he checked, he said no, they didn't. As I got up to walk out and told him how Fatima had told me they had the color, he tried to make excuses by saying she worked in another building, to which I shot back at him: does she or does she not work in this dealership? Then I told him that besides her, this employee, Gustavo, told me FOUR TIMES they had the color I wanted when he knew all along they didn't. And to make matters worse, this dealer requires you to sign an untitled document which looks an awful lot like a contract of sale BEFORE you do the financing and know what the monthly payment will be. I have since found out that other Honda dealers don't have such a document.I would NEVER return to this dealer under any circumstances.


Great service

5
Manuel on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience here was great, everyone was very friendly, process was fast & my car looked amazing ! will highly recomend to my friends and family.


Great service

4.7
Robert on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The sales staff were knowledgable and overall a pleasure to deal with. Monica was excellent. Mike the sales manager was also excellent.


Great and quick service

5
Victor on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything from start to finish was quick and the service was exelent no hidden numbers no surprises everything real. The salesman, manager, detail department the girls from dmv paper work everybody it's so sweet and helpful


Experience.

5
Daniel on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

very positive energy. great help from the stuff. fast service. thank you to Mohammed, Sayed, Joanna and Shun!


Thank you!

5
Josip on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Quick and smooth experience. Saleem and Shun were both very helpful and explained everything the right way. Thank you!


2017 Honda Accord

5
Prashant on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Mohammed and Shun and Joanna are all 5 stars. Very nice experience. Satisfied with my 2017 HONDA ACCORD.


First Honda Pilot

5
Afsar on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Monjur and Shun were very good salespeople. They helped me out a lot with my first Honda.


2013 Honda Accord

5
Walter on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The employees treated me with respect and kindness. Their customer service is one of the best I've ever experienced. Eddie Rodriguez was very nice and helped me understand everything I needed to purchase my car. Shun, was very descriptive with the features my car has and she was very nice about everything. Johanna gave me a very detailed description of my financing situation with my car and she treated me with a lot of respect and kindness as well.


Awesome!!!!

5
Jacqueline on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Michael Pecorella, was amazing with my husband and me. Michael took the time to explain in detail about every single feaute of the CRV EX-L we purchased before, during, and after the test drive. Michael treated with much respect and honesty, something we hardly saw in any car salesman. We were very pleased with our experience at Paragon Honda.


Great service

5
Carmen on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process was really fast and efficient .The staff was pleasant and very respectful. I truly enjoyed my expericence at Paragon Honda.


Generally good experience, with a few hiccups

3.7
Emily on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very friendly and comfortable. However, there was an issue with us being given a monthly lease rate $100 more than a deal that was being advertised. We sorted it all out in the end, but we shouldn't have had to tell them about their own deal that was on the website.


Incompetent staff in check in

1
Ilagan on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I have been a loyal customer of Honda Paragon service but after dealing with the lady, Donna, in the check in area I am not sure if i will ever come back here. She is not helpful at all. She needs to be trained on how to deal with customers. She is just the one checking in the customers and she has the audacity to talk to me that she knows everything. All I need was for them to check the vehicle for safety for me and my family. The Manager, Michael and service tech Nick talked to me and explained to me in a better way about the situation. Paragon honda services should make sure that all of the staff will get a refresher course on how to handle customers appropriately.


Good service

5
William on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hospitable kind efficient told me all about the features took me for a test drive filled it with gas very rare for a dealer to do that


Great service, relaxing facility

5
Lashae on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randy did everything he could to meet my needs. I didn't feel pressured at all during the process. Everyone that I had interactions with were very nice and professional.


Great customer service clean place and fast.

4.8
Marcela on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was really attentive. The gentleman that helped me was cordial and fast with all the paperwork. He explained everything with details,DMV was fast even though it was late at night everyone took their time to show me how to work my new car. Very please with this place.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Jonard on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience with Hytham who gave us severa options within our budget. He did a really great job. After all the paper works, me and my wife got on our new honda civic and drove it home on the same day! Very smooth transaction at Paragon Honda! Thank you so much :)


Very good price and nice employees!

5
Bloodybob on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me and my girlfriend visit Paragon Honda last week, the employees are very nice and patient, Mr. Sultan was our salesman, he explained all the details of the car and purchase options. The price he offered was very good, so we decided to take this Certified Preowned 2015 Honda CR-V at once. Took some time to finish all the paperwork with the bank, but it is definitely worth waiting. We are so happy to have this car!! If I ever want to buy another Honda, this will be the place I choose to go!


My first Lease

4
Jady on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

New Experience for me, a little disappointed with my monthly payments....but excited to drive away in a new vehicle


Great Service

5
Vicky on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Driving away with my beautiful new car and the attention a received from Shafi and Adrian during this car buying experience.


Great customer care and thoughtfulness of safety

5
Vivian on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for a routine oil change and multi-point check and was informed brakes needed to be changed - I like the safety concern of the car/passenger - it shows customers care! Plus an added bonus I got a discount.


Honda Accord and great customer service

5
Erica on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service at paragon Honda was impeccable. The people are polite and everyone greets you with a smile and they would go the extra mile to try to help you find the car that fits you


Great service

5
Martha on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just like every other experience I had since the first time I purchased my first car in 2007... GREAT! I highly recommend this dealership.


$14,250

Mileage: 14017

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Woodside, NY

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$20,000

Mileage: 26204

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Woodside, NY

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$18,500

Mileage: 16347

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: SUV

City: Woodside, NY

Engine Type: 1.8L I4 16V MPFI SOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.