Palmen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Racine

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Good service , very clean operation.

5
Dale on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patty the service writer is a very friendly and is very helpful taking care of any issue that I have with my Jeep.


Service

5
James on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The lady made me feel like she wanted to be sure that what I needed done was completed correctly and efficiently


always neat and clean

5
Thomas on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They get you in and out as fast as they can. They are happy to help you in anyway they can


Good Service location

4.7
Douglas on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Early acceptance for appointment time.Ease of dropoff procedure. Call after diagnostics. Recall check. Advice on fluids change timing. Nothing else comes to mind.


Great to deal with

4.5
Scott on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are very easy to Deal with. Nice facility with helpful people. Seem to be honest and able to help.


All around great buying experience

5
Jeffrey on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chuck, the salesman and Steve, the finance guy, were very friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you for for all your help on my purchase!


Great Service

5
Nicole on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a flat tire at 7am. The dealer let me bring it in first thing in the morning and luckily had my tires in stock. They were able to service my vehicle that day without an appointment. The shuttle service was also very helpful.


Great service

5
Thomas on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thorough explanation of what is being done this visit -Wally was very professional -everything wasTaken care of the way it should've been


Wallly service mgr.

4.5
Patrick on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

service mgr. Wally the best , that's one of the reason I come back for service. the service dept. is great


Great Service

5
Steven on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They answered every question I had, and were very polite and courteous. I had a question about adding a spare tire on my vehicle, and they helped me purchase product at a great price!


Great place to buy a car

5
Christine on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did what they needed to do to make sure I was happy with their service. They even gave me a loner car


Headlight replacement

5
Jim on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick same day service without having a previous appointment. I appreciated the shuttle ride home and back to the dealership.


Always Great Service

5
James on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I feel like family when I visit there. It's almost like I see them every day. Always a great experience!


Oil change

5
David on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service from Wally job completed as requested. They also checked for other computer updates that I would not have received if I went somewhere else for my oil change


Great Service

5
Tanya on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patti Ostergaard is so friendly and always makes sure my 2016 jeep wrangler is taken care of in a timely manner. I had an issue where my rear wiper was making a noise and she made sure it got fixed that day since the motor was bad. Patti always keeps in contact to fill me in on what was done and I feel so comfortable in taking my jeep in. I use to dislike dealing with car service until I started going to Patti and she makes it so easy and fun!


Great, friendly and knowledgeable salesmen

5
Christopher on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff and very knowledgeable about vehicles on the lot. Salesman got me everything I was looking for. Highly recommended.


Great customer service

5
Elizabeth on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good explanation of the diagnostic and repair concerns and friendly, timely communication as follow up.... great personal skills. Thank you Patty


salesman was good he treadtd us with respect

4.8
Thomas on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Salesman was a nice person and did his job well. The Jeep we ordered arrived within the time he quoted, and the buying process went quite smooth.


New Car Purchase Was Breeze

5
Margaret on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly sales but not pushy. Was able to work out a deal that I was comfortable with. Would return again in the future and recommend.


Good service

5
Karen on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

easy appt. Friendly staff. Cleanest. Hope to buy another vehicle from Palmen Motors of Racine and I'm sure I will have the same courteous staff.


Great efficient service

5
Rosemarie on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a serious problem with my key fab and I thought it was that I needed new batteries but as it turned out it was a little more serious and they had to replace it. The service manager was great.


Great customer service, clean friendly environment

5
Joseph on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, friendly atmosphere. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Would recommend to all my friends.


Pleasant service experience

5
Randy on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was not a long wait to hand over my vehicle. There was complimentary coffee and bottled water for me while I waited. Everybody was very courteous.


Great service

5
Dwight on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good Service great people working for you. I have had good customer service all the time . Sales dept is great.


Five Star Service

5
Stewart on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealing with people who knows what they are talking about. Got what auto issues I needed to know about, what was priority to fix now/later, cost of repairs so I can make decisions.


Efficient Service

5
Gina on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Palmen was spot on with the assesment of time it would take to fix and called me right away when ready.


Great service

5
Brett on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very positive, fast and friendly. Never a bad experience. Will continue to bring car to Palmen and look forward to my next purchase


Service

5
Sharon on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car transmission stopped working and your dealership was the nearest one for my car to be towed. They were very accomidating, with a rental and when the parts finally arrived got my car back in service very quickly.


Great service from Matt G.

4
Christine on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Matt G was very attentive to my needs. He suggested vehicles that fit my criteria and was available to talk to when I called. He worked hard to find me a reasonably priced Jeep that fits me perfectly.


No Pressure

5
David on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I didn't feel pressured at all. Salesman was very helpful and made an effort to answer any question he didn't know.


great service

4.7
Nancy on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The staff worked hard to get my car back to me in one day. The driver was very couteous and friendly.


Great Service

5
Diane on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service employees Wally and Patti explain work in easy to understand terms. Work was completed in timely manner and even cost a little under the estimate given.


Great service and very clean

5
Rosemarie on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arrived and was able to drive right on in. Service person was ready to assist me. Very friendly service! Was done and on my way in about an hour!


well organized facility.

5
Robert on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales personnel were helpful and friendly. shop appeared well organized. I like the fact that they call and remind me of an appointment.


Great Service

5
Richard on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person was very helpful with my needs and knew exactly what I was looking would highly recommend him


Consumer

5
Karen on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is always so professional and Patty is awesome as a service rep. I am always very satisfied dealing with Palmen.


Unknown problem with parking brake

5
Charles on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in with a problem that had never been seen on the 2016 Jeep. Took some research to solve the problem and to see that it after all was not a problem. Maybe Jeep should put out some type of notice that the drivers seatbelt will unlock the parking brake.


Quick service

5
Elizabeth on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Much quicker that was told it would take blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah


Excellent customer service & quality work

5
Lesia on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The knowledgeable interaction I encounter upon each and every visit. My car is always completed by the time they say, if not Wally at Palmen calls me BEFORE to inform me of them needing it a little longer. I always know what's going on at every step of the maintenance process, because they keep you informed.


Peace of mind returns.

5
Donald on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patti took care of everything. We had a recurring problem and I was at my wits end. Patti saw and heard my frustration and took charge of finding and fixing the problem. I cannot thank her enough for helping me out of a bad situation.


Buying a new car

4.5
Patricia on 09/01/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I went to purchase a new car. I was able to get in there and get things done in a reasonable amount of time.


Pretty good service, friendly people, clean place

4
Gordon on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

When we brought the car in it was done the same day. People were friendly. Would give you a ride if you needed one. Called when car was ready.


Racine Palmen Rocks

5
Rory on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Upfront about time involved for extra service. Friendly staff. Spent time looking at new trucks while service was being performed


Excellent customer service

5
Jeanne on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although there was a misunderstanding about the price (mostly on my part) we were able to reach a satisfying compromise.


Great Service

4.7
Paul on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My Service Advisor (Wally) is very profession and always does a great job at keeping me in the loop when it comes to the service work and completion.


Fast service

5
Shane on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thorough estimate of warranty work to be completed and accurate follow through. Facility was ready when I arrived for my appointment. Thanks


Best experience with a Jeep dealer thus far.

4.7
Megan on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Took me Jeep for oil change and tire rotation with no prior notice, and followed my instructions. Representative took the time to answer my questions.


Patti is the best!

4.7
Terri on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Patti is awesome and always right on top of things and stays in touch to let me know what's going on with my Jeep. She is always such a sweet person to deal with.


Great Service Clean Facility,pleasant atmosphere

5
William on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chuck was not pushy! He explained everything to us. Didn't feel pressured.Answered all of our questions & worked hard to get us the best deal & the SUV we wanted.


Great service, clean facilities & friendly staff

5
Paula on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The more than competent and reliable service of my vehicle and the friendliness of ALL of the staff. I have been going to Palmen of Racine (formerly known as Schaeffer) since 1995 because I trust their work


Convenient & Friendly Service

5
Jeffrey on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the ability to schedule my service appointment on line. I also liked the friendliness of the service technician who checked me in upon my arrival in the dealership garage.


Friendly quick service

5
Ann on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I think a reservation for service is the best way to go. I hadfriendly quick service. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.


5000 mile service, recall part not in stock

3.7
Nicolai on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

send reminder of upcoming appt, ready to accept me when arrived, finished when promised, offered courtesy ride. enjoyed a bottle of water on the house.


Service January 2016

5
Robert on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate the updates from the service adviser, can't remember her name. She kept me informed of where things were at and just makes me feel appreciated as a customer.


Oil Change

5
Roger on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for an oil change and found out that I also needed the recommended 80,000 mile service done. Wally, the Service Mgr. had a printout showing the recommended things that should be addressed at this mileage interval.


Excellent service experience

5
Glen on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the interaction with Rick, the service adviser. He was very helpful.I like that you have added a bottled water cooler in the waiting area. I especially like the pick-up service that you offer your customers whose vehicles are in for service.


My Personal Opinion

5
Diane on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get excellent service with this dealership whether it's purchasing a new vehicle, maintenance of an existing vehicle or just a question/concern. The employees are wonderful to talk with. And they do their jobs well. This time I was in for an oil change as a walk in and to talk to someone about an extended warranty. I was out of there in half the time I thought it would take. I know I'm in good hands. These people are Great!


Great service

3.7
Chelvadurai on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick response. Detail information provided. Recommended service information. Follow thru the service. Easy to set up appointments. Very good communication.


I appreciate your staff.

5
Nancy on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is always so helpful and seemingly happy to see me. The work gets done; there are no complaints. I don't mind coming into the dealership.


Palmen

5
Chrystal on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was fast and very professional. Wally was great. He contacted me after my service to see if I was happy with my service. I give him a score of 10


Great service

3.7
Chelvadurai on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick response. Detail information provided. Recommended service information. Follow thru the service. Easy to set up appointments. Very good communication.


Great Service Clean Facilities Great Coffee!

5
David on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The openness and friendliness of the staff that waited on me. The very quick turnaround for an oil change. I enjoyed the experience.


Fast and Friendly

5
Ferando on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Dodge Journey here 3 years ago. I can always count on fast and friendly service. I would recommend them to friends and family.


Great service. Car wash was a bonus!

5
Douglas on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy and quick. Had my van ready for me when I needed it. Dropped it off at night when they were closed the night before and didn't have any worries about it. They gave me a heads up on my needing new tires and gave it a wash!


Another great buying experience

5
Daniel on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love dealing with Jeff Moes. Been doing business with him over 2O years. Makes car buying painless and that makes us keep coming back.


Great place to get a new car.

5
David on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and easy to work with. Very nice and clean facilities. Service department is also very good and the vehicle is fixed quickly.


Good service

3.8
Jacob on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was pretty fast considering there were 3-4 other customers waiting for their vehicles at the same time. We had a road hazard in our tire and it needed to be replaced. They did that at no charge since we had Platinum protection on our vehicle, but we weren't thrilled with the brand/type of tire it was replaced with.


Love it

5
Amber on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super friendly and made my buying experience very easy and did not pressure me into the deal. I will continue to keep getting my vehicles from here


Great service and great selection

5
Danielle on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast friendly service every time. Always such a nice selection to choose from. The cars are in great condition. Chuck has given us such great customer service, this is the second car we bought from him!


Courteous service garage staff

4.3
Diane on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Pleasant, honest service staff that make you feel like you matter and they genuinely care about you. Happy to be there.


Great service, dedicated staff.

5
James on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a problem with a low tire indicator light while on my way back from Milwaukee on a Sat. afternoon. Stopped in without an appointment. Even though they were very busy, they still took the time to check out the problem, change the oil, and wash my car too! Great service and the nicest people I have ever dealt with. Outstanding service!


Gear shift recall

4.7
Rita on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The shuttle service was great and the driver friendly. Speedy service and the recall issue was explained to me to that it was easily understood.


Always excellent service!

5
Clayton on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wally is a very professional and courteous gentleman. He takes great care of me every time. The crew in the service department never fail to impress. They keep my vehicle reliable and ready for the road always.


5-Star Dealership

5
Edward on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer relationship. Very good customer service. Friendly Staff.very clean dealership.Sales Rep.very well educated on product knowledge.Also did a very complete walk around delivery and showed me how everything works.Very excellent car buying experience.5-Star Dealership


Clean facility, the level of professionalism.

5
Kim on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The professional atmosphere,and the comfort of the waiting area is one of the reasons I will be having all of my repairs and maintenance done at this facility.


Friendly workers

5
Julieanne on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very honest workers , friendly and have a lot of knowledge. I would recommend this dealership for service and per purchasing a vehicle.


Great service that is timely

5
Colin on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patti was direct and to the point with the work that need to be done and she respects my time and questions. She makes every attempt to work with in my schedule and if she can't she explains why. I am very happy working with Patti


Great service experience

5
Kent on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional and courteous attitude of service advisors. Work and cost estimate was thoroughly explained, was completed before promised and completed the first visit.


Quick and easy

5
Jason on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

How fast I was able to close, in and out quick, negotiated easily. Great experience save I have to put at least 20 words in this review. LOL


nice buying experience

5
Curtis on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I Liked the deal in which I received on my new vehicle and the way in which my salesman ( Randy Rodgers ) explained its features to me.


Thank you

5
Jamie on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice employees and fast service. If there's anyone that I know in the market of buying a new vehicle or having one service I will definitely recommend palmen of Racine or Kenosha


service

4.3
Yvette on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Very fast did not get forced to buy anything I did not want. just went in for a recall and that is all I got.


Great service

4.7
Stephen on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my vehicle in with several things needing to be fixed. One of them was a leak in a hose by the coolant. This leak was overlooked during the original servicing but I felt like a valued customer because your service people immediately got me back in the next business day. I understand that mistakes can be made and this is the first one I've experienced in my many years with bring my vehicles to your dealership. But the service that I received from your service people was excellent along with the courtesy van being able to transport myself and my children.


very clean

5
Anthony on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always fast very curteous. Fun to talk service people and salesmen.I like to walk around the dealership checking out all the best models and prices while getting my oil change.


Excellent Service

4.7
Andrew on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Customer focused and friendly attitude of Patti my Service Advisor...she's the best! Convenient hours ease of appointment scheduling, great location with free shuttle service.


Excellent service and wonderful curtisy

5
John on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoyed Wally Clark. His service was exceptional and I appreciate the way he helped find my extended warranty.


The Real Deal

5
Randy on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduled a service appointment online late Sunday night for Monday morning and it was done by 08:29. Also scheduled an appointment for a recall that was done within 7 days during a Holiday week. That is pretty darn good service!


Will choose Palmen Racine every time!

5
Betty on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I live in Kenosha county and will drive out of my way to Racine every time! I'm always treated very well, Racine is always very knowledgeable and helpful and I appreciate that they help me to keep my vehicle in top operating condition.


Great service

5
Steven on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly salesmen who were not high pressured, who got what I wanted, and seemed very fair. Would recommend to friends and family!


Great service on unanticipated repair

5
Thomas on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a fluid leak from the engine (not oil) and when I called, I was told to bring the car right over. It was immediately worked on. I received a phone update later in the day that it would be ready in the morning. Received another call the next morning that it was ready.


Best Ever!

5
Stephanie on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best car-buying experience I've ever had. I would consider myself a Palmen customer for life after this purchase.


My Personal Opinion

5
Diane on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get excellent service with this dealership whether it's purchasing a new vehicle, maintenance of an existing vehicle or just a question/concern. The employees are wonderful to talk with. And they do their jobs well. This time I was in for an oil change as a walk in and to talk to someone about an extended warranty. I was out of there in half the time I thought it would take. I know I'm in good hands. These people are Great!


recent service visit

4
Mark on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Took care of the immediate problem, although it was covered under my extended warranty which I purchased. Still had to pay $100 deductible.


Excellent service experience

5
Glen on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the interaction with Rick, the service adviser. He was very helpful.I like that you have added a bottled water cooler in the waiting area. I especially like the pick-up service that you offer your customers whose vehicles are in for service.


Proffesional service with courteous staff

5
Nathan on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The same service and same charge is being applied every visit. My inquiry into part failure is leading to replacement parts and that confirms my commitment to Jeep and Palmen Racine.


palmen

5
Thomas on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was helpful as I had to send my wife in with the Jeep which had a flat. The need to be able to trust them to do the job right the first was very important.


"Exceptional Service"

5
Katherine on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service, flexibility and Saturday hours..... AND free car washes!They will work with you to ensure prompt, smooth service, keeping you up to date with every step of the service they are providing for your vehicle.


great buying experience

5
Cori on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

second experience purchasing a vehicle at Palmen in the last 18 months. service is fantastic. You make it way too easy!


Rubicon Hard Rock Purchase

5
Lesa on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like to work with Rick Carlson and Steve. They make the buying process smooth and fast and provide solutions to challenges. They don't try to shove gimmicks at use like your other salespeople.


My visit to Palmen Automotive

5
Maryanne on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Employees and staff courteous and friendly. Service center helpful and knowledgeable for the problem I had with Jeep. Repair done to our satisfaction.


Great service

5
Arthur on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience !!!! Great sales rep. Helped me along with the sales of my new van. My new van was perfect condition on pick up.


Great service

5
Joseph on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt initial greeting, cheerfulness of service rep (she was fairly busy), and quick completion of service. Everyone I was in contact with was friendly, including a couple of sales reps.


Great Sales person

5
Brian on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff Moes makes it a fun experience buying a Jeep. This is the second Jeep we bought from him. Extremely helpful.


Oil Change

5
Roger on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for an oil change and found out that I also needed the recommended 80,000 mile service done. Wally, the Service Mgr. had a printout showing the recommended things that should be addressed at this mileage interval.


Comfortable and pleasant salesmen!

5
Joseph on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Big difference from rival dealership down the street. Bob was very pleasant and a joy to work with. I was force fed cars and truck at other place and I was unhappy. Then I came to Palmen and felt very comfortable the whole way.


Best car experience I've had

5
James on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

best experience I've ever had leasing a car. that's why I came back to lease my 2nd one 2 months later!


Great Sales staff low pressure.

5
Peter on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vince worked well with me. Knew my expectations and meet them. I feel the process went well. A little slow LOL but overall very happy!!!


Highly recommended!

5
Paul on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randy was very helpful and patient with my questions. I had a great car-buying experience! Buying a car can be a stressful experience, but it wasn't here! I will be returning!


great service

5
Shelly on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had to get an oil change and had all four tires rotated and had a recall fixed and a car wash and it only took a couple hours


Great service

5
Catherine on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made call to service, they got me right in and took care of my problem! Friendly staff, very helpful people!


Service Experience

5
Donna on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department is knowledgeable and easy to work with. There were many available times to select from when we made our service appointment, which made it easy to fit the service into our schedule.


Pleasant Buying Experience

5
John on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything! I've purchased quite a few vehicles in my lifetime - many of them considered "high-end" (Range Rover, Jaguar,Porsche, BMW, Corvette, etc.) and known for their sales staff acumen and panache, as well as their over-the-top service department amenities. As such, they charge accordingly. What I've found over the years I've purchased from Palmen-Racine (and more specifically Bob Zeihen, and now Clay Evans as well) is that they instill the same sense with a great product, but at a much more reasonable cost. I especially like the absence of high pressure tactics in favor of an open dialogue and negotiation, leaving me with a feeling of satisfaction in my purchase.


Salesperson

5
Lisa on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Knowledgeable salesperson (Chuck Shovain). Chuck's ability to work with Sales and Finance to get me the truck I needed at the price point that was needed.


recall

5
Philip on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

staff was helpful and friendly called me by name located me as I was looking at used vehicles to let me know that they were finished with my vehicle


Great Service

5
Gene on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have worked with Joe Gallo for probably close to 20 years. I like the personalized service Joe always gives me, both before the sale and the followup after.


Great service

5
Mary on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service people and out in a timely manner. Coffee and Tv in the service area, very clean restrooms too.


Oil Change and maintenance update

4.8
Elaine on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and easy.. Service personal are courteous and helpful.Patti is in a class by herself!! The gentleman that took care of me was very helpful with info on new tires.


great service

5
Sheila on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff. I loved that they offer a Shuttle ride. My vehicle repair came back in a timely fashion. Great dealership!


Great service sales person

5
Robert on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Customer service was great! The facilities were clean and shuttle service was prompt. My vehicle was completed at a timely manner.


Great Service

5
Zoreedua on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ease of getting an appointment and my service adviser Pam is just wonderful. She is thorough and makes suggestions for the future without pressuring the customer. I drive more than 50 minutes to have my vehicle serviced here. I live near many Jeep dealerships, but also made the decision without ever having visited the dealership before to make my first ever Jeep purchase on August 2, 2014. I am pleased with my choice and it continues to be worth the drive.


Nightmare

1
upset buyer on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I was interested in a car that was online so I filled out the loan information to see if I could get one. Then the lady that deals with the internet called me and said they could help me out. I go in and dealt with Matt G and Ron who is a manger. Tested drive the mini van and liked it so I put $500 dollars down to hold it and filled out the loan application again. Was there for over two hours and then Matt said the banks were closed and he would give me call on Monday. Then he called and talked with my wife and told her he would call right back and he didn't so she had to call and then we were informed now they need the last two weeks of my pay stubs and w-2 so we faxed that over. Then when I came home from work Matt called again and asked if I could get a co-signer and I said no and then he said he would refund my money after he talked with his manger and said he would call right back and he didn't. The next day he took my information from my card to credit it back. The manger did call back and apologized and asked what could he do to make it right and I said give the loan for the mini van otherwise there was nothing he could do to make it right. I said at least he called and apologized. I said they should of known all this before I walked in the door because I filed out the loan information online. He explained this was new and they still had to work out some bugs but I stilled wasted my time and we were excited then mad. I was all so sent an e-mail congratulating on the purchase of my new vehicle. The manger also apologized for that and said it should of never bent sent out. I would never buy a car from them or recommend them to anyone I know or don't know. I wouldn't even recommend them to someone I didn't like or my enemies.


Easy to schedule, Service was fast

5
James on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was just easy to schedule, wait while the service was done, and then on with my day. The facility was clean and I liked that I was able to schedule on line.


Great service

5
Richard on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone. Facility was in great condition. Everything was perfect.


Great service

5
Sara on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Very happy. Everyone is so helpful and willing to work with you.


Service Department excellence

5
Diane on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wally has worked in the service department for a long time and is always friendly and personable. He is efficiently explains what service work is being done or needs to be done. He does not pressure me to get unnecessary work completed. When the work is completed he explains the findings and work that was done.


Great sales staff

5
Mylissa on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership excelled in cordiality, thoroughness, and honesty. I am very happy with my Jeep and will be going back when I need another.


Great service professionals

5
James on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patty is a very professi ok nal and accommodating service pro. I would w/o a doubt buy and have my next vehicle from Palmen. Truly outstanding staff.....sales, service and management.


great service

5
Timothy on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick service, no appointment needed for an oil change, maintenance check. Drove in, was seen by a service advisor right away. He gave me an accurate estimate of the job, and checked to see if there was anything else recommended from the factory.


very clean atmosphere

4.8
Thomas on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got the car done when they said they were going to. Send a very clean atmosphere. It can be very helpful at times.


Quick service, helpful service adviser,

5
Thomas on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ease of making an appointment, Warm welcome by service adviser and quick turn-a-round for the service, the service adviser is very helpful


Great service

5
George on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wally's friendliness and attention to detail. He is the service manager. He does a thorough job of evaluating what needs to be done.


Good Service

5
Gregory on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This time all went well and it went well and was done in a timely manner. Other times I had to wait longer.


troubleshooting

5
Michael on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I believe everyone was genuinely sincere in solving the issue. Providing a courtesy vehicle until mine was repaired was a big plus.


New truck lease

5
Timothy on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure very patient with me they took time to explain things for me that I didn't know about.our salesma was the best that I've ever had plesure to deal with


Great Servicwe

5
Gary on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and friendly service from Patti. Liked that Palman called to make us aware of recall and an appointment was made.


The Best service.

5
Dwight on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is good to me .Could not have better service.Patty has been great with me every time. I like to have her all the time.


Great experience

5
Joseph on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the write up to the time my car was complete all of the people I encountered friendly and very helpful made for a great experience


Great service

5
John on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service writer was able to accomodate a change in my schedule and get me in at 12:30. This was a great help.


awesome service

5
John on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

he called me and asked me if i needed a ride to pick up my jeep when it was ready


New lease

4.3
Jonathan on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Purchase/Lease of my new RAM truck went very well. This was all while being very busy. Always a great experience.


Outstanding professionalism

5
James on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tonya listened to our needs when I called her in advance to purchasing our vehicles. The vehicles were ready for us to test drive and our saleman was outstanding.


Recall service

5
Diane on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service advisor. The service advisor found that I had 2 recalls and was able to get my vehicle done in a timely manner.


Great experience

5
Eric on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people were very friendly and were willing to work with me to come to a solution that helped me.


Great Car, Great Sale

5
Megan on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So helpful! It was a unique situation, and Matt was very accommodating. Super clean car, easy process, and great warranty.


Good servoce

5
Jean on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the job got done quickly the job got done that is all I care about my plate is full taking care of an aunt


Great service

5
Thomas on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took us without an appointment. They were very professional and courteous. They always do good work. The waiting area is comfortable and clean.


great service

5
Thomas on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the best service a person can get from palmen in racine. I always go to patty as she always has a smile and very polite to her customers


great experience friendly people and deliver on pr

5
Stefano on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service rep was accurate, friendly and professional in dealing with my car maintenance. I'd been told the car would have been done in an hour and they respected the timing, great!


great service

5
Jon on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

like working with tom berlin and got a good price have bought there before and will return again good job


Quick and good service, nice waiting area.

5
Alyssa on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Along with an oil change, a multi point inspection was also done free of charge, both of which were done within the estimated time. The waiting area is very nice as well.


great sales person, very helpful.every went smooth

5
Michael on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

sales person went out of his way to make sale happen and explained every thing. it was cold out,he went out in lot and brought truck up to show room. more than once.


Great service.

5
Richard on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Corrected the problem that existed in the transmission in a courteous manner. They were willing to dig deep to find a solution.


Great service

5
Dennis on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Efficient service I waited for the car while it was being serviced.They had it done in a fast and efficient manner and I was on my way.


Jeep Service Episode

5
Ken on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I thought Patty in the Service Department was very committed to making sure my Jeep work was done and done on schedule.


Clean facility, excellent service

5
Thomas on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They always do what I ask for and if a problem arises with something else they're good at explaining what measures need to be taken


Professional and efficient

5
Carrie on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff are Professional and efficient. My Jeep was taken at my scheduled appointment time. The facility was clean and neat.


Service January 2016

5
Robert on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate the updates from the service adviser, can't remember her name. She kept me informed of where things were at and just makes me feel appreciated as a customer.


Fast service

5
Tammy on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was very quick and done in a timely manner. I was very very pleased with how fast and efficiently it was done


Could'nt ask for better sevice.

5
David on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great . No issues of any kind. Everything was done on time and as expected. Very friendly staff in service department.


Work on truck

5
Derek on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The job got done in a timely manner. They had a rental car set up for me right away. Great job


Great service

5
Edward on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was excellent, Liked the personal call back, to see if I was satisfied with service. free coffee was great


Great service

5
Sheryl on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fixed all of the issues that I had in 1 day. Very organized and went over invoice and itemized everthing so I understood completely what services were taking place.


Great Service

5
James on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Handled my tire rotation and recalls in a timely manner and were informative as to what was being done and why on said recalls.


Warrentee work

5
Wayne on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Repair work completed sooner than expected. I was advised it may take more than a day but work completed same day I dropped Veh off......this was a great outcome and saved me from having to rent a car .....very pleased


Service

4
Scott on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was ok - nothing spectacular; took the car in for oil change, recall and service and they did there job. Pretty simple


Great service, great staff

5
Elizabeth on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The attentive staff, the accuracy of the original estimate on time it would take to complete the repair and the estimate on cost.


Good recall/warrantyService

4.3
Mark on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service Expediter was friendly and accommodating, work performed in an timely manner. I was provided with a loaner free of charge.


Tire rotation and recall updates

5
Mary on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good quick check in process, follow up call to advise of issues and parts being ordered, but unfortunately no good answer to the UCONNECT problem


Great Service

4.3
Renee on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Katie our sales representative was concerned about what I wanted and my wishes, she was never disingenuous about being interested in my needs. Refreshing experience


service always good

5
David on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wally was very friendly and got me a price on tires even thought I wasn't buy them that day. Service was on time and price was right.


Good people

5
Wayne on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work done on time,friendly service,car returned to me on time an I was given a print out of all that was done to the car,service rep,paid attention to what I had to say


Good service

5
Gail on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was only an oil change and tire rotation, but other things get checked as well. All employees are friendly and polite.


Great Service. Friendly Staff

5
Clement on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have no compliants. I was well taken care of. A super waiting area. to pass the time away .


Great Service on Recall, Delivered as promised.

5
" on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recall problem completely handled in a professional manner, in time estimate given. All questions answered by Wally, and the service lady who stepped in when Wally was busy. Both very pleasant and helpful. Nice waiting lounge.


Very convenient

5
Jennifer on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick was great, he figured out the issues with my car and resolved them the next day. New tires had to be ordered but they were there the next day.


Great service

5
Derek on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had problems with truck, and they located the issues and are being fixed. They had to order new transmission for truck but assured me it will be fixed.


Great facility, friendly people

5
Ruth on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All service associates and cashier were friendly and informative. Services were performed in a timely fashion. Restroom was clean and tidy.


Best car purchase experince ever

5
Lukas on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything. My wife loves her new car. The salesman was very nice. I will definitely buy from here again.I can't wait for my lease to be up on my car.


New Car

5
Cheri on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bob listened to us as the customer and I appreciated that, it wasn't a hard sell, yet he did his job well.


Great customer service

5
Doreen on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. I came in for an oil change without an appointment. They were still able to service my vehicle the same day, within an hour or so.


Wonderful service

5
Stephanie on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was pleased with the greeting of the service man who checked me in. He was very pleasant. I never worked with this one directly before and he by far is the nicest one I have encountered.


Fast service, nice waiting room.

4.8
Patrick on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recalls/software update/oil change completed was sooner than I was initially told. I had to manually reset the oil life monitor, otherwise the quality of repairs would have been 5 stars.


Timing Service ans great Service Personnel

5
Anna on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The timing of the service was excellent. The interaction with Service Personnel great. The entire experience was friendly and professional.


Oil change and Software update

5
Robert on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Polite, professional, and quick! I don't like wasting my day away on a service repair. They made sure I was in and out!


lance p

5
Lance on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wally is very good at taking care of bizz. and takes good care of my jeeps and answers any questions I have


Used vehicle purchase

4.7
Theodora on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My sales person, Katie. She made the test drive more enjoyable on a not so good dark rainy night. Kudos.


Great saleman

5
Carl on 11/19/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman listened to what we wanted, was calm with no pressure. He gave us time to think and talk over our questions.


Great Service/Sales Staff

5
James on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Completed the service requirement as well as all current service bulletins to date. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Will continue to have my vehicle serviced at Palmen, as well as purchase my next Chrysler/Dodge vehicle when my lease is complete.


Great facility

5
William on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great communication, and speed of service. Requiring a minimum amount of words in this section is going to stop people from commenting and taking the surveys.


Great buying experience

5
Susan on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was all very friendly and our car salesman was non pressuring about buying a new car. I would purchase there again when the time comes.


great service

5
Todd on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

did a good job great services quality repair clean facilities great customer service did a excellent repair to my quarter panal


Great Service

5
Theodore on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick always takes care of me with no issues at all. I dropped in with no appointment and he always finds a way to get me in.


clean facility, great service

5
Mary on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was friendly, the facility was clean and I got great service. The Service manager was very thorough and explained everything that was done to my jeep


Great service, Polite, and Courteous

5
James on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very polite, asked all the right questions. Showed concern for my needs and made me feel comfortable. Went over all the needs of my car and explained what was needed.


Excellent service

5
John on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was quickly taken care of as soon as I pulled into the service bay. Also, the service department answered the phone within a reasonable time when I called to schedule my appt. I realize that sometimes things can get very busy--I hope that Palmen will realize this and will continue to staff Service with the necessary personnel.


Great service. Friendly staff

5
Kathy on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The ease of getting in for an appointment. The friendliness of the staff. Clean and safe environment. Easy location to get to.


Personalized prompt care

5
Kathy on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Personalized prompt care that is always the standard most of us would expect. Keep up the great effort and nice work!


Great Service

5
Richard on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patti from the service department makes you feel special, and you know your vehicle will be taken care of in a timely manner and with the best care


service oil change

5
Laura on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

staff is always friendly service was very quick the only people I trust with my vehicle...20 words is to many


professional

5
Susan on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

issues taken care of oil change and recall items. Installed updates needed in my vehicle. Complementary car wash is a plus.


$13,985

Mileage: 64552

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 192hp 181ft. lbs. 2.4L I

$32,971

Mileage: 33786

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: HEMI 5.7L V8 395hp 410ft. lbs. 5

$13,626

Mileage: 14341

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.5L I5 170hp 177ft. lbs. 2.5L I

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.