Pacifico Marple Ford Lincoln

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Excellent, friendly service!

5
Janet Olkowski on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly service, quick repair, and reasonable price.


Review

5
Jacqueline Conyers on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Maria was very professional and pleasant. Another service person greeted me and directed me to the Lincoln station. He was very pleasant. I don't know his name but he is at the first station as you enter the service department. A young man with brown hair.


Pacifico Marple Lincoln Service

5
Joseph C. De Maria on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Completely satisfied. Service writer was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Work was completed in a reasonable time and done correctly. Complimentary car wash is a plus.


Oil Change

4.3
Kathy Stefanatos on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was treated well by the employees and the job was done properly and thoroughly.


car service

5
JANET SIMIRIGLIO on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always a good service experience. Bob Worrell always sees to it that I am taken care of quickly


My new Ford Escape

5
Donnell Trowbridge on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Kyle and team for a pain free new car transaction! I love my Ford Escape!


A great way to buy a car

5
Linda Brodie on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys were great giving me a competitive price and delivering the car to my door. Could it get any easier?


car service

5
Janet Simiriglio on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

always a good service experience at this dealership. service bob worrell always sees to it that i am in and out quickly


Best Experience

5
Ryan Klotz on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pacifico Marple Ford Trucks was the best buying experience by far. Was buying my son a Transit to start a business and after visiting 5 other local dealers, Pacifico got it right. A pleasure to do business with.


New leased 2017 MXZ

5
John Thomas on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with the entire process. The service I receive from this dealer has always been excellent.


review of service rendered

5
Charles O'Connor on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very friendly and excellent service. coffee and Danish in neat waiting room with tv and wifi.


Service on 2016 MKX

5
Mary Roney on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pacifico Marple is a very professional dealership. They go out of their way to make sure that your vehicle needs are met. I will always be a customer of theirs.


Ford Edge

5
Butch on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a oli change and waited in and out in less that 45 minutes


My Ford Explorer

5
Michael Kelly on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process was very professional and the wait time was excellent and shorter than expected


2014 Ford Focus Transmission

5
Withheld on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve, the service manager, was very helpful in solving a transmission problem by ordering a new clutch from Ford. Steve was very concerned about making sure we were satisfied.


Vickie Algieri

5
Victoria Algieri on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service staff are very polite and explain everything before the work begins so you have no surprises at the end.


Edward P. Tyrell

5
Edward Tyrell on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and very timely. Great service advisor Bob


Taurus Service

4
Stephen Bradley on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was excellent as usual. Vehicle was brought in for oil change.


Francis C Leopold

5
Francis Leopold on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything about my service appointment went well from scheduling to pick-up. In fact the contractors power washing the building near the night drop off slot stopped working and inserted my key and envelop into the drop off slot for me.


Complete Satisfaction.

5
William Clark on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Impressed w/ service department from the service writer to the mechanic. I will always return.


Pacifico Marple Ford Service Dept

5
Justin Hrebiniak on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department was efficient, friendly, and did the required work in a short period of time. I'll definitely continue using this dealer for my service needs.


Service the car.

5
Klodian Papa on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

. Job very good. Nice people very good help. Excellent job.


Lincoln Service

4.7
Andy Mariano on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Maria in Service is terrific. She will do all she can to make for a good experience.


Bob Gallop is the best!!

5
Kevin on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of the sales staff at Pacifico Marple are the top of the line. They truly go above and beyond what most dealers will do for you.


Ford Transit 350

5
Dennis W on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my Ford Transit diesel in for service. Service manager was great and so was Tony the writer. Truck was done in 2 days. What great service!!


Excellent Experience

5
Barry Dozor on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just Purchased a 2017 MKZ Lincoln...Received an excellent and competitive value on trade in and wonderful sales experience. Very helpful in teaching my wife and I all the "bells and whistles"No sales pressure, only professional, comfortable and thoroughly helpful . The bottom line was a price less than other quotes.....BARRY


Pacifico Service

4
Stephanie on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good experience with management and service department. The team will do their best to assure the satisfaction of their customers.


Great Experience at Pacifico Marple Ford

5
Happy Ford F150 Owner on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with the service from the managers as well as my salesman, Dave. Happy to be a customer of this great dealership.


Pacifico Marple Ford Serice

5
Michael Clancy on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Their Servicr Department offered a knowlegable evaluation and a fair price for the work.


Pacifico Lincoln Purchase of 2017 MKZ

4
John Sheehan on 09/14/2016

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Acquiring car from another dealer more quickly would have made everything perfect. Although a holiday weekend was involved, the delay of a week or more was more than we expected. Otherwise everything else was OK.


Used Car Purchase:

5
Michael Odell on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales staff & Sales Mgr very helpful ,fully disclosed used car service records , met my demands for the used car reconditioning ,fully answered my questions, Ease of paper work .12 mo warranty on eng & drive train., Very Hospitable- Certainly recommend this dealership!


had my car serviced

5
Harold Schuler on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

brought my car in for routine servises and as usual everything wah handled in a supurb manner


Scheduled Service Appointment

5
Arve Holt on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car delivered 7:30 AM and 2016 loaner picked up. All work completed by 5:00 PM. Inspection, emission test, and oil change completed.


F 150

4.7
Shiloh Mcguire on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

John was awesome! Thanks for a great price on a great truck!


Service on 2016 MKX

5
Mary Roney on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff and services at Pacifico Marple were satisfying and very professional. I will always be customer of theirs. They really treat you as a valued customer.


REVIEW

5
Edward Tyrell on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT SERVICE, VERY HELFUL WITH MY QUESTIONS AND GREAT SERVICE AREA


super satisfied

5
DennisD on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


Bought new Lincoln MKX

5
mike2150 on 08/25/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall had a very professional and pleasing experience purchasing a new Lincoln MKX. My wife and I arrived and was greeted by Connie Toy who worked with us for most of the afternoon. She took the time and took us thru a explorer, edge, and finally the Lincoln. Took us on test drives and was patient and caring since my wife is handicapped. She always made sure she comfortable in all the drives. Connie took us thru the options of buying and leasing. We finally chose leasing a Lincoln MKX, also receive a very good trade in value on my that I was turning in. We were thoroughly impressed with Connie and also Anthony Nestor who handled the final paperwork. We would recommend this dealership to everyone.


owner

5
Jerome Goldstein on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent from the time of scheduling the appointment to having a loaner vehicle ready for me to the communication about what repairs were necessary and optional to the interpersonal communication with all the service staff


Ms Antonia Stockman

4.7
Antonia Stockman on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dropped my car off the night before for an 8 am appointment. I was getting an oil change and an inspection. Did not get my car back until after 4 pm. I had to depend on someone to take me to pick up my car. My fiend was okay with this, but I felt that it was an inconvience to her that I could not give her a time when my car would be done.


Key Fob Battery

5
Jerry P on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always have a positive experience with this dealer both in the sales and service arras


Ford Fusion

5
Kevin Hilaman on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very good experience at Marple Pacifico ford. Anthony at the front end was great and helped me throughout the process of getting my car inspected


Always a great job!

5
gloforbes on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Routine service and an system upgrade and they followed up with me to find a convenient time to make it all happen. This my 3rd car from this dealer - my husband has had 4 and my son 2! Just great people to work with buying and service.


2016 MKX

4.3
Bob Avis on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

This is my 4th Lincoln that I bought new. The first from Pacifico Marple. The main reason for changing dealerships was PRICE. I was skeptical about leaving the other dealership after so many years. I knew exactly what I wanted and it became obvious that the car had to be ordered. The more I talked to their staff, the more at ease I felt about the change in dealerships. The car came in on time and the price was even lower because of an additional manufacturer discount that Pacifico passed on to me.Pacifico has a new Lincoln building for sales which really looks nice, however, my business took place in a busy crowded showroom.It will be a while before I get to use their Service facilities.


car recall fix

5
Charles Ryan on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great, they go the extra mile. Dropped off Mon. , ready Tues. AM


Another Great Experience

5
Michael Barry on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased my third straight Lincoln from Pacifico. It is such a easy and stress free experience. I also really like their service and they way they treat me. A first class organization all around!


Great service

5
Gina Kumor on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I bring my car in everybody's friendly and the service is great. Repairs are always completed in a timely manner.


tire delay???

5
Lynn on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pacifico Marple is a great repair facility but I have serious concerns about the 2015 Lincoln MKC I purchased here two years ago. Despite one recall and two or three episodes of what sounds like a transmission or engine problem - they cannot find a reason for the noise that 2-3 other people heard while riding in the car. It was not for like of trying - they kept the car for 8 days to try to determine the cause.My other huge concern is the Michelin tires that came with the car apparently took 6 days to get a replacement for when they needed to replace it. I think Lincoln has to address this concern and replace these tires if they are not available more readily than 6 days!


Great service

4
Leslie Mcneal on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My car was in for brake booster. Was given a loaner car on the spot. Was in and out in 15-20 minutes.


Great customer service

5
Ronii Boyette - entrepreneur on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pacifico Ford is 100% in the corner of the military veteran.


Easy, professional and on time

4.8
Harry Herr on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Not too pushy, Good selection of vehicles to choose from.


Polite,honest,very reasenable

5
Charles Bedrosian on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Pacifico ford looking for a Lincoln MKZ with curtain options that I wanted the salesman show me what cars they had,l took the car for a test drive we went back to the dealership negotiated a price and the deal was done.The salesman was honest,polite,and straight forward that's the reason a purchased my Lincoln at Pacifico ford.


Pacifico Marple Ford in Broomall

5
David Frascella on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a 2016 Ford Explorer. Was absolutely a fantastic experience. They ordered the options I wanted and everything was exactly as they explained it would be. Staff is so great!


Joe Jenkins F150 repair

5
Joe Jenkins on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No problems at all from the service person who took my call, the mechanic Mike who took the time to show and tell me what happened with my truck and the cashier who was very friendly. Thank You


90,000 mile service

5
Arthur Campli on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never had a bad experience with the service department at Pacifico Marple Ford/Lincoln. I bought my 2008 certified MKZ from Pacifico Marrple Ford and have used their service department the last 5 years to keep my car in good running condition. Over the last 70,000 miles I have only replaced a battery, tires, brakes and rotors, I have not had any mechanical or diagnostic failures leading to a repair, only normal wear and tear. I would recommend this dealership for your next new or used car.


EXCELLENT SALES FROM MATT S.

4.7
SATISFIED BUYER on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mustang Convertible. A knowledgeable and professional sales person, Matt S.


Bob Gallop is the best

5
Jeff Jackson on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family has been buying cars from Bob Gallop at Marple Ford for a long time , Bob is simply the best at what he does and that's why people come back to see him over and over. Bob is a no nonsense salesman , he's not pushy or trying to get you into something just so he can make money , Bob takes the time to understand your needs , your budget and works with you to come up with a deal that works for you and the dealership. If you are looking for a new or used car , go see Bob.


First rate service

5
James Bonner on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast and efficient service. They also washed my car and vacuumed the inside.


Good Service

4.5
Kamal Sheikh on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I went to check the sign for tire pressure monitor, the technician found a nail in the tire and repaired it. The customer service guy was so nice. The service was quick and good.


Excellent Service

5
Walt Senkow on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my 2010 truck,used,in 2011 from Pacifico.i have,recently started using Pacifico due to their recent hiring of a new Service,Center Manager. Steve Lamonica and his staff are honest, hard working professionals who treat their customers like family.


K.J.M.

5
Kenneth Murdock on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Reggi, makes it a pleasure taking our car to the service department.


Nice, friendly service facility!

5
Jarrod Schoffler on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department did a nice job servicing my 2015 F150. Just a routine maintenance, but there was a recall that was just issued (for a sensor in the adaptive cruise control) which was operating properly for me. They let me know about it, and while the maintenance was performed, the recall was handled.This is my second F150, my first was a 2006 F150. I can't rave enough about these trucks!


A great experience!

5
Vince Melchiorre on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time I walked into this dealership I felt as though I was family. Everyone was very attentive and courteous. At no time did I feel any pressure to make a decision or to purchase a vehicle. I bought my Lincoln MKC at Marple Ford Lincoln because my salesman Joe Conway was very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt like I was his only customer. I would highly recommend this dealership to do business with.


Loyal Customer - Great Service

5
Peter D'Angelo on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was there for service, Always prompt and know that work will be completed as promised. Would not take my vehicle anywhere else for servicing.


Gotta go to, Bob!

5
kwalls32 on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently went back to Ford for the 3rd time for a lease. I got the new Ford Escape which I absolutely love but what made the difference was going to Bob Gallop. He doesn't just give you what they offer - he asks you what YOU want and finds it for you. I can't imagine going to another guy other than Bob because it's reliable, honest and always have my best interest at hand. He was so excited for me which made me so happy and i drove away knowing I made the right decision.I would recommend everyone at least giving Bob a chance. He's not pushy and will find you what you are looking for!Good Luck and Thank you again, Bob!!!


Great Service

5
Curtis Cooke on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I arrived at the scheduled time and my car was taken in right away. I needed both state inspection and an oil change. All of the service work was done rapidly and I was on my way less than an hour after I arrived.


Great service

5
Gina Kumor on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always friendly and courtious. The technician explained everything in detail. Things were fixed exactly as stated.


Pacifico Gets It Done !!!

5
Herbert Hoffman on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People make the difference and Pacifico has the personnel dedicated to serving its customers.


Excellent Service

5
Sandra Colella on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy with Marple Ford. Great Service Department. I bought my car in 2010 from your dealer, Have been happy since.


2014 Ford Escape

5
Joseph Monica on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, very close to my home, had car done on time, comfortable waiting area.


Excellent service.

5
john basmajian on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my Lincoln and have it serviced at Pacifico Marble every time it is needed.The customer service is excellent and the work performed is the bestand completed in a timely manner.Always treated with the utmost concern for whatever problem arises.


Great service

4.8
Pam Rowland on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great facility now since renovations of full service area, comfortable while you wait, staff nice, and professional-would recommend!


Great Service

5
Latoya Stacey Richards on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service. Every body is very friendly, from the clerk to the mechanics. The service is quick, not a long wait. The waiting area is clean and accomodating. There is beverage available while you wait. and cable TV. Love it.


Fusion Inspection and Service

5
Glenn Ward on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the best car dealership that I have ever dealt with.


great service

5
Karen Zodtner on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

quick service replied as soon as the car was finished. No charge for the service.The Lincoln manager was very helpful and kept in contact with me.


Always Reliable

5
Willie on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always good people to work with. They have kept my older Escape in good shape and it continues to run well.


Great SErvice

5
Retired on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, reliable service. Car examined and on my way in less than 30 minutes.


Great service

5
Mike on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They made buying our Ford Explorer seamless and easy! They were friendly and helpful!


Just bought a brand new Escape

5
Janet S on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought my brand new Escape, and could not be any happier!!!!!Nick was our sales rep, and Thank God! I have had to many experiences with sales rep that don't listen (or care) as long as they get you into something. Nick not only listened to everything, he let me direct this dealer. It was like buying a car from a family member!!! Everyone treated me with ease and respect!Best car buying experience ever!!!Janet S- Holmes, Pa


Emissions

5
Sondra Butler on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great waiting area. Car was serviced in a very timely fashion.


Quick response when needed

5
Dan C. on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Same day replacement of a damaged tire. Despite the interruption to the service department's schedule, our Lincoln MKS was washed and vacuumed as part of the service call.


AWESOME EXPERIENCE

4.8
Karol Scheibe on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership was professional and friendly.They made the car buying experience easy. There was no pressure and I felt that they listened to me.They found the color combination that I requested rather quickly,and made the car buying experience quite pleasurable.


Great Service

5
Richard Nelson on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2007 Lincoln Town Car and regardless of it not being a new sale I am always treated wonderful. The Lincoln service representative (Reggie) is the greatest


Routine maintenance

5
Arthur Campli on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service staff. They get the work done right and on time.


ford escape

4
Kevin Maguire on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everything went smoothly you even told me a had an oil change coming ,Thanks


Good service

4.7
Thomas Higgins on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service, clean facility. A little long for my wait for the repair.


Great service

5
Ck1by1 on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was quick and easy to buy had everything ready for me to pick up the truck and leave


Great service

5
Anitamc on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied customer here. I had 3 great years and here's to another 3 years.


Nice people to deal with.

5
Lois Thornton on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have no problems with Pacific Ford and enjoy the friendship I have with the service manager.


Great Service, Clean facility

5
Henry Beisser on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service appointment for a mileage checkup, usually performed within an hour. Had an issue with transmission cooling cables. Dealer had to order parts so arranged for me to be driven home. Called when service was completed.The usual pleasant service experience.


Great Service, people and attention.

5
Jeff on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience, which is the norm! I have been very please with Marple Lincoln Ford since I purchased my truck.


Mr. Howell

5
Edward Howell on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased for the same salesman at Marple Ford. I keep coming back because no one else beats their package of attention to detail, price and of course service after the sale.


Very satisfied

4.7
Evelyn Kritchevsky on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I don't have time to write an essay. EVERYTHING WAS FINE1


Great help, good follow up

4.7
Stanley Ross on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Al Williams is my daughter's neighbor and he told her some of the details about the Fusion. He recommended that I test drive one before I decided. He was right


"Great Service, Clean, Comfortable Customer Area""

5
Richard Tave on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, very pleasant treatment and great service.


Vehicle owner

5
John Higgins on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Factory ordered my new 2016 MKX and the process couldn't went smoother, I would recommend Pacifico Ford / Lincoln to anyone who wants a Dealer that listens to it's customers..


GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

4.7
HAPPY MUSTANG OWNER on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I ORDERED A 2015 MUSTANG WITH A SPECIAL INTERIOR ON JUNE 1 . WE FOUND OUT THAT WE MISSED THE 2015 DEADLINE AND WOULD HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE 2016's WERE BUILT. MY CAR CAME IN BUT IT WAS HELD BECAUSE OF A SAFETY RECALL. MY SALES REP, BOB GALLOP, AND DOMINIC, AN OWNER OF PACIFICO, WERE GREAT. THEY COMMUNICATED FREQUENTLY, AND ADVISED TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE, WHICH CAME IN JUST BEFORE CHRISTMAS. I LOVE THE CAR! AND IT PUTS A SMILE ON MY FACE EVERY TIME I DRIVE IT!


Purchased a 2016 MKX

4
MGM on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought a new 2016 MKX. The car broke down after 29 miles but the dealer handled it very well and the vehicle was fixed within two days. Good service and nice salesperson.


Car serviced survey

5
Emanwel Pulley on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my car serviced at Pacifico Marple Ford and Lincoln dealer SERVICE MANAGER WAS QUICK AND FRIENDLY Car was serviced and information on work complete provided . the facilities were clean and provided extra space working or relaxing. Wi-Fi was available for internet users. Very good job


Service

5
Mary Montgomery on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people who deliver fantastic service in a timely manor..


Service Experience

5
Charles Cain on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire service staff is professional. My car was completed on time and at the price that I was quoted when I initally enquired persuant to the cost of the repairs.


Diane

0
Diane M Lafferty on 12/22/2015

I had two recalls done. I waited for my car and they were finished in the time they said they would be. Very friendly people.


Kathy

5
Kathy Yost on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took car in for routine inspection and oil change; friendly & perfect service as usual. I had noticed CD wasn't working correctly and it was ordered within a day, installed with the same terrific service the following day. The friendliness and smiles of entire staff is the constant A+


Fantastic Service

4.8
Carl Parker on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything is good right down to the Service Department where "Reggie"and informative He was very patient and understanding about all of my concerns about my car and did that extra mile to make sure all my questions were answered and I understood the answers that were given


Customer Friendly with Great Services

5
Tom Arnold on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my 2008 Mercury Milan in for service and was explained up front what was needed to pass inspection and what would be needed in the near future prior to any work being done.


Great Experience

5
Joseph M. Starinieri on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pacifico Marple Dealership is a great place to purchase a car. I recently purchased my new 2016 Lincoln MKZ at Pacifico. My sales consultant, Bob Gallup, was very accommodating. He always puts the customer first. This is the third vehicle thatI I have purchased from Bob. The service at Pacifico is top notch. Reggie Thomas (Service Manager) does a great job accommodating the customer. His sense of caring and assisting the customer, when repairs are needed, is second to none. I found the entire experience at Pacifico as an exemplary.experience that all dealerships need to follow. Pacifico wrote the book on customer service.


Nice experience

5
Karol Scheibe on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the entire car buying experience at Pacifico.I had the pleasure of meeting Michael on my initial visit,and felt comfortable dealing with the dealership.I am sorry that I didn't get to meet Michael's dad,who is responsible I believe, for the warm and professional atmosphere.Nick D. actually sold me my new MKX ,and he was great! Nick is a true professional and does his job well.I am glad that I chose Pacifico !


great service

5
William Barr on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have dealt with Reggie for a number of years with my Lincoln Town Car. Have always been more than satisfied. Very accommodating experience. Thanks. WSB


great service

5
John Humphrey on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

work was said to be done in an hour and it was, all employees were respectful and pleasant.


new car purchase

5
Jean Schoppet on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good, nick did a great job and was easy to deal with


David

5
David White on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process was easy and no stress. The folks at Pacifico Marple Ford could not have been nicer.


Excellent Service all around

5
Ralph Mundy on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the phone call setting up the appointment for service to personally meeting my tech. to the person closing out my bill. The waiting room with it's perks. Could not ask for a more satisfying experience.


2015 Lincoln MKX Sevice

5
David La Palombara on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On December 3,2015 I dropped my 2015 Lincoln MKX in for State Inspection and Preventive maintenance. Reggie Thomas - Lincoln Service Consultant took care of all my Vehicle's needs. He loaned me a Lincoln MXK till my vehicle was ready for pick up. The Mechanic(s) who worked on my vehicle did a clean and fantastic job. Thank you


Connie Toy - Sales Pacifico Marple Ford

5
Michael Caputo on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I corresponded with Sales - Connie Toy the experience was delightful. Connie walked me through the process and helped me find a very nice used 2009 Ford Escape. I highly recommend Pacifico Marple Ford & especially Connie Toy. Thanks again !


ALWAYS SATISFIED - VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT

5
Jane Graf on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for service which was taken care of. While there something else was discovered and taken care of then right there at the same time.


2014 FOCUS TRANSMISSION AND FUEL PUMP

5
Jean Kogut on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BOB WORRELL IN SERVICE DEPT. HANDLED THE REPAIRS IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER. THE FOCUS NOW OPERATES BETTER THAN NEW.


Service Department

5
Karl Keehn on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helpful and courteous and made necessary repairs on time.


Great Service

4.7
Carol on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to lease a vehicle that had exactly what I required at a very good price.


Great Service

5
Christine Mingis on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car buying experience. Service department is excellent.


Best sales service and management team!

5
Dawn Ewing Ferry on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a 2016 Ford Escape from Pacifico Marple Ford. This is the 4th car deal I signed with them. Bob Gallop is a a knowledgable salesperson and provides impeccable customer service . The back office team is just as helpful. Every experience I've had has been positive. I would highly recommend this team!


Tony and Kathy Ricciotti

5
Anthony Ricciotti on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Conway did a great job in meeting our needs. He was very patient as we delved into 2 different models and guided us all the way thru the decision process.We met several other people at Pacifico and were very friendly.We are very happy with our decision to buy the MKS and look forward to our 3 year relationship with Pacifico.


Simply the Best

5
James Lacey on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure sales people, great service department


2010 Ford Fusion

5
Alan Corson on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2010 Ford Fusion broke down Friday afternoon after Thanksgiving. Had cara towed to dealership around 2 PM. By later afternood they had the car fixed and with an oil & filter change. Turnaround time and professional courtesy we great.


Lincon MKC

5
Gail Gallagher on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and helpful and attentive associates.


Car inspection

5
James Black on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had no appointment but was taken right away. Invoice was a bit pricey!


Quick Service

5
John Epps on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for state inspection. In and out very quickly.


Great service. Very timely.

4.5
Steve Edwards on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. No problems during my visit. Very timely and very professional.


Pacifico Marple Ford Lincoln Service Review

4.7
Arve Holt on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My Lincoln MKZ was serviced efficiently and quickly. Courteous service personnel.


Lincoln mks

5
William Myers Jr. on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very good. Were able to get in the next day after calling that's very important to most people.


Good service, hit or miss staff, great facilities.

4.3
Anonymous on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was good, but not painless. When they finished and I drove off, I returned shortly after when I realized that a different part was installed from what I wanted. When I returned and spoke with one of the more helpful reps, I was pleased that the service team fixed the mistake right away and without any additional charge. Turned out that the part that their parts department recommended wasn't a proper replacement. Make sure that you're getting the proper parts, because the parts department didn't seem to feel the need to verify and just ordered whatever I said yes to. I though I could assume that they knew better than me about which parts were the right ones, but that was my mistake.The staff was hit or miss. The original representative that I interacted with came off as pushy for certain repairs and wasn't very accommodating in helping me understand the issues and what my options were. One of the other make's representatives was much more pleasant and helpful, and it's because of that helpful rep that I'd continue to go to Pacifico Marple for service. So, if your rep is unpleasant, just talk to someone else. The facilities were great--clean and comfortable. In addition to couches and cable TV in the waiting area, they had Wi-Fi and desk space where I was able to get work done. I could fill up my water at the water fountain. The bathroom was also nice and clean.


Service

5
Joe on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was good, price was resonable, helpful, dependable


Good experience with a helpful salesman

5
Bob Newtown Square PA on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I needed a used car right away, after totaling my old one. I knew nothing about Marple Pacifico, but it is near us and we had a helpful salesman. A good day!


Service Department attitude

2.5
Bob C on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service Dept: Bought a CPO E250 from them in January. Just took it in for inspection and oil change. Declined tire rotation because they charge, even though wheels would be off truck for inspection. No problems found during inspection. Five miles later, Tire Pressure monitor light pops on. All tires were properly inflated. Called Jeff -- "must be a coincidence," in a tone that made me think he forgot who the customer is. This is a work truck, not something I can go without. Called the Service Manager, who was sympathetic and told me to come by anytime.Walked in on Saturday and they had the light off in about 15 minutes. I asked Jeff what caused it. "Next time, try unplugging your GPS. The TPMS lost its frequency, maybe when your GPS was transmitting." Wow ...A GPS unit that transmits? My cell phone transmits, my E-ZPass transmits, my tablet transmits ... but my GPS? He must think I was born yesterday. Either he can't admit they don't know the cause or he made this up instead of admitting the mechanic goofed during the inspection. Why not just be honest?And why not offer something as compensation for the time lost?


Great service department.

5
Thomas Sheridan on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There were a couple of electronic and onboard computer problems which were quickly diagnosed and fixed buy the service dept. of Pacifico Marple's qualified people. They made the experience painless.


Great facilities

5
Cheryl on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm always able to get an appointment in a few days. The waiting area is arranged with coffee, TV area, and a working area with wifi.


Inspection, recall and oil change

4
Elaine McConnell on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had car serviced for a recall notice, state inspection and oil change. Personnel were very courteous and work was completed in a timely manner.


not a great experience needs improvement

3
Julius Williams on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I'm always being told they are short staffed.work has to be done several times before being correctly fixed. The facilities are to small.There are only two service advisors for Lincoln. And one of them only does appointments. This is time consuming and unacceptable. Picking up my car the shuttle service was not available so I had to take public transportation which resulted in an hour and a half of delays. Dropping off my car wasn't as easy either. They put someone in the shuttle vehicle who is going the opposite way which resulted in 20 minutes of wasted time dropping her back off..Review for service only.


Service at Pacifico Marple Ford Lincoln

5
Peter Simiriglio on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

always a great service experience at pacifico. Service reps are all great


Very accommodating

5
Sondra Butler on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my call in on a recall. The service person explained what it was that was wrong and what they needed to do. All the people were very accommodating especially the young man taking my car to garage. I was waiting for my husband, I was sitting in the car and he came to get the car. He said as I was getting out where to sit inside or I could sit in my car and he would get it when my husband came. Very nice mannerism.


Conscientious and courteous staff

5
Helen Lynn on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Marple Pacifico Ford goes above and beyond the standards set for great customer service. All of the service staff make you feel as though you are their only customer.


October 31 Visit to Pacifico Marple Ford

5
JMJ on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Reggie at Pacifico Marple Ford / Lincoln always provides great customer service.


Smooth service, comfortable facility

0
MKX fan on 11/06/2015

Reggie is the best! Scheduling was very easy, too. The room in which to wait was clean and comfortable


Missed the problem

3.3
RGT on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Parts are way-overpriced compared to on-line major parts retailers.Did not fix the chassis rattle I reported even though they'test drove' the car after doing 400+ dollars of service and repairs.


Mr. Frank B

5
Frank B on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get great service in a very timely manner at Pacifico Marple Ford.


Purchased a Raptor

5
Joe on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was shopping for a Ford Raptor and found it at Pacifico Marple Ford. The salesperson, Dave, was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly, as were the General Manager and Anthony in Finance. Dave took the time to go over every inch of the truck with me and answer all questions I had. Anthony explored several finance institutions for the best rates. Pacifico also gave me a very fair number on my trade-in. I would purchase another vehicle from them again.


Mister

5
Robert Prince on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Connie Toy was very professional and knowledgeable with regards to the my new Ford Explorer. The entire was process was seamless. I would not hesitate to recommend Pacifico Marple Ford in general and Connie Toy in particular.


Always professional

5
James on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are always professional and do what's needed on time.


dD J Harris Electrical Construction Inc

5
Dj Electrical on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceeded expectations on time required for repairs


2016 Mustang Convertible

5
Ellis Lazowick on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

...back-to-back leases with Ford/Pacifico Marple in two months! Both business experiences were professional and accommodating. All questions and concerns were answered and resolved favorably. The atmosphere was very friendly and caring, too. The entire staff gets six stars. Thanks, E. Lazowick


Lincoln MKX 2014 service

5
Peter Karamolengos on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and very pleasant environment.Personnel very polite and knowledgeable about the service needed.


Bot 2015 Edge

5
John mcgowan on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bob Gallop first class knowledgeable about all features on car


Very Quick Service

0
John Epps on 10/21/2015

Had my F-150 in for State Inspection and emission check. Was done faster than expected.


Pacifico Marple Ford

5
Michael D Vitacolonna on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt Segal, Salesman, and Anthony in financing are wonderful people.


Excellent Service

5
Irene on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The reason I bought my car at Marple is because of the Service Dept. This is my 3rd car from there. You spend an hour or two with the salesman - but you spend years with the Service Department. They have always been 5 star for me.


Great place to do business

5
Val B on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Retired from the auto industry allows me to say Pacifico Marple Ford Lincoln has a great team. I recommend my friends and neighbors to purchase cars/trucks and go their for service.Always a great experience and one of the owners is available should you need anything or just to say Hello.


Great service - no complaints

5
Jane in Springfield on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always satisfied with the service since I purchased the car I have not gone to any other service shop.Prices are also fair


PA State Inspection - Joe Seiler

4.7
Joseph E. Seiler on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Mc took care of my 2012 Tauris during the PA inspection. It was done on time and I was complety satisfied. Thank you Mike Mc


Great Service - Loyal Customer

5
Peter D'Angelo on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a loyal customer of Pacifico Ford from many years. Great services always provided.


Excellent, friendly service

5
Alan Graham on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are new to the area & were happy to patronize a local business. We werepleasantly surprised at the quality & professionalism of the service & felt we were getting a good deal. Would recommend.


Great All Around Dealership!

5
Jarrod S. on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a follow-up posting!Pacifico Marple Ford made buying my current F-150 a very enjoyable experience. From my salesman (David R.) to the management, they all went above and beyond to make me happy, and more importantly, satisfied. Buying a new vehicle can be stressful, and moving from my '11 Explorer to '15 F-150 was tough. I am the type who grows attached to their car/truck, and I really liked my Explorer. Having the F-150 reconfirms that I am definitely a "truck guy." Besides the sales staff, the service center was equally nice to work with. The manager and assistant manager there were more than happy to make the accessories I purchased as affordable as possible and really handled my questions and concerns about the different options available to me. They never once tried to up-sell me on anything, and I appreciate that as a somewhat knowledgable customer.All in all, a very classy dealership.


Doing this because you won't stop asking

5
a on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

no story here 50 characters 50 characters 50 characters 50 characters


Great dealership!!!

5
Amy Mihm on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is great here!!! No pressure feeling here!!


Very good new car buying experience

5
Robert Cuzzolino on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pacific makes car buying easy. They have a great inventory. Our lease trade in and new lease on an Escape was finished in about 90 minutes. Fair pricing and good salespeople.


Lincoln MKZ

5
John R. Cunningham on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over and above service. Always exceeds my expectations.


Excellent Speedy Service

5
Ronald Mento on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Left car for service in the morning and the work was done by noon. Prompt speedy service for sure.


Great service

5
Gina Kumor on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always fit us in and take the time to explain everything that needs to get done and why. Great lounge


Vehicle purchase

5
Monti Joines on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bob Gallop and the Pacifico Management were great!!


Knowledgeable and courteaous dealership

4.3
Pacfico Customer on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in the market for a particular pre-owned vehicle and Pacifico had one. The sales persons was very helpful on the phone in terms of describing the features of the car as well as working with me on the price prior to arriving and taking a test drive. When I arrived, the car was ready to be driven and the salesperson was well prepared. While there was some miscommunication around the actual pricing, Pacifico made what appeared to be an exceptional effort to honor what had been discussed on the phone and ensure that I was pleased with my purchase. Overall, a very professional, clean and courteous dealership that I would recommend to others.


Great Prices. Great Service. Period.

5
Annemarie Eschleman on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought our used 2014 Ford Flex Limited from Nick Deluca at Pacifico Marple Ford. Saw it on the internet and it was even better in person. Nick was a pleasure to work with and made the process so easy. Their prices cannot be beat! Definitely coming back when we need another car in the future.


Recently Leased 2016 Escape

4
Patricia Mccabe on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We had previously leased a 2013 Ford Explorer but underestimated the mileage. Wereturned the Explorer because we went over the limit and still had 5 months remainingon lease. We had no problem and left with a 2016 Escape which we like so far.


Purchased 2016 Mustang

4.5
Luke Fannon on 09/30/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everything I asked Pacifico Ford to do they did making the buying experience so easy. The accommodated my requests for picking up the car and providing me with details on financing in the time frame I requested. The 2016 Mustang Eco Boost Premium I purchased is amazing. I recently drove to Virginia Beach and the ride was fantastic with great acceleration and gas mileage averaging 32 on the highway and 29 overall!


Inspection and emissions visit

5
Kathleen Lewis on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my MKX in for inspection and emission. As always, the service was great. No long wait. Staff very friendly and professional.


Great service as usual.

5
Jeffrey Newman on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The MKS was repaired and finished on time as promised


Great Service, pleasant atmosphere

5
Patricia Watson on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will be taking my Kia to Pacifico Marple Ford from now on. The service was fast and reliable. The customer service was top notch. Thanks Pacifico Marple Ford!


Service at Pacifico Marple Ford Lincoln

5
Peter Simiriglio on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sedrvice good, and fast as always. The service advisors are friendly and very helpful.


Review of Pacifico service

5
john thomas on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not have an appointment but stop for a tire problem. That problem was addressed, my normal service was done as well as a recall fixed.I most times do not gave the top rating, but I do not know what they could have done better for me!


Professionally Impressed

5
mattstoudt on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a top rated and reviewed commercial accounts manager with Ford Motor Company (recently relocated from the Baltimore area to the Philadelphia area), I naturally have high expectations for a Ford service lane. I'm used to tossing the keys to my service manager on my way into work in the morning and having no worries that my Fusion will look sharp and be ready to roll when I am. After my visit this morning, I have no doubt that I'll continue to experience the same kind of confidence with Jeff Simmons and the team at Pacifico Marple Ford Lincoln!


Great service

5
Henry Conicelli on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department treated me great! Needed to leave car so they got me a rental at no cost to me.


purchase

4
Marcia Long on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

it was a good experience Mike the salesman was helpful and easy to talk to


Inspection

3.3
Stephen Zavorski on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We asked for new wipers to be placed during inspection and it wasn't done.


Great customer service

5
Arthur Campli on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dropped off my ''08 MKZ for inspection and was given a complimentary loaner car. Repairs done right and for a fair price.


great service and people

5
Paul Boston on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great car buying experience. would recommend Pacifico to friends.


Great Deal

4.7
Benjamin Dashkiwsky on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new 2015 Ford Explorer. My salesman was very helpful and got me a good deal.


Buying Experience

5
Lateeka Williams on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Connie and Dom was absolutely great. They worked with me and communicated well. After the purchase they were in contact with me. I am really happy with the business that was done here.


Best in the business!

5
Chris Ryan on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Go see Alan at Marple Pacifico Ford! You won't be dissapointed!!


Ford Escape 2016 SE

5
Ellis Lazowick on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Conway was an excellent and helpful salesperson. He continues to make himself available for questions and concerns. Thanks to all. E. LazowickPS/I have left repairs ratings blank because I have not used it yet


Great customer service

5
Jerry P on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At Pacifico Marple Ford Lincoln customer service is always their first priority. Had a simple oil change and inspection on my MKC . Was going to wait but Reggie, the service advisor provided a Lincoln loaner and called within 2 hours and said my car was serviced and ready for pickup. Have full trust and confidence in Pacifico's people. Like the atmosphere so much I may apply for a part time job there!


2016 Ford Fusion

0
Angela Serensky on 09/10/2015

I went to the dealer for a 2015 leftover but ended up with a 3 yr lease on a new 2016 Ford Fusion. So far happy with the experience.


Best car buying experience I've ever had,

5
Brian Simoni on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called the day before and they held the vehicle without a deposit. Went to pick up the vehicle after it was detailed (on a holiday) and changed my mind and wanted to buy a different truck and they had no problem canceling that purchase and completely redoing another contract. Super relaxed atmosphere and O pressure to purchase. My salesman Dave Reinhardt was totally knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the experience the best I ever had at a dealership.


Service Writer needs customer service training

3.3
Richard Kiewel on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I called and set up a Saturday morning appointmenr for some warranty work. When I arrived ro check in, the service writer greeted me by telling me the girl I set up the appointment with should never have booked me for this minor work on a Saturday, that she knew better than that. He also told me he may have to either look at it himself or reschedule my appointment. While they did fix the warranty issue, I was shocked at how I was handled as soon as I came in to check in. Will think twice before taking my car there again.


Car Inspection - Nicely done! Thank you Jeff!

5
Murray Ferraro on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, Jeff is the consummate professional and a pleasure to do business with!Thank you!


Great Customer Service in Sales and Service

5
Rosemary Phillips on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jessie is outstanding in CS and this is the 3rd car I have either leased or purchased. After several months of turning in my last lease I got a call from Matt Segall telling me they found a pair of my glasses in the car. I will always go back to Matt to make a car purchase. He has been fantastic on my three experiences and I ant say that about the other dealerships I have done business with.


Quick/No Hassle

5
apmarone on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in knowing what I wanted. Jack got the truck ready for me. Quickly gave me a trade in price for my car, and we signed papers. Couldn't ask for better service.


Great Experience

5
Ruthann Moffett on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your sales rep Connie Toy went above and beyond expectations through the entire process. She picked us up in the new Ford Focus, which by the way I love, and took us back to the dealer to finish the process. And thank you to Jeremy for the Duncan Donuts Iced Tea and to Connie who stopped to get it. You have a fantastic crew and I have recommended you to everyone who wished us luck with the new vehicle.


Great efficient service

4.8
Robert Graff on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car needed to but fixed quickly and without an appointment, this dealership went above and beyond to make sure my car was taken car of.


Great buying experience

5
Dennis Nardella on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasurable buying experience with no hassles or pressure


Service

5
William Myers on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I were taking care of by the Lincoln Adviser very well(my mks was fix on good time).


Great all around service.

5
Barrington W. Lessene on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was excellent and the customer service was most accommodating.


MissB

5
Donnamarie Brosko on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone one was friendly and gave me the information I needed.I was there for a recall and saw the special "The works" LOF tire rotation and brakes checked. Plus a $10.00 refund. How ever the ford website doesn't explain how to get the rebate/refund!! I have to go back to the dealer and see how to handles this.


Edward P. Tyrell

5
Edward Tyrell on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every thing was great and all items requested were completed on a timely basis.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 3.0L Twin Turbo V6 400hp 400ft.

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.0L Hybrid I4 188hp 4 Cylinder

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 3.0L Twin Turbo V6 400hp 400ft.

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.