Ozark Chevrolet

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great service

5
Tammie Coffelt on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got us right in and out fast.Very friendly staff.


Routine Oil Change on a Sonic

5
Janet Simpkins on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a 10 am Appt so dropped off the car around 9am. They actually got the car right in and serviced so was ready to go in a short amount of time. Very friendly from greeting me outside to paying the bill.


Amazing buying experience

5
Kristi Kayser on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was friendly and fair. I never once felt I was being taken advantage of and you know some businesses do that to women so thanks for being gentlemen!


Fantastic sales and service

5
Wesley Hill on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership. They treat you like family. They go out of their way to make sure your are satisfied.


great service

5
Dale Robertson on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received great service, and great instruction about the service I received.


Buying New SUV

3.7
Jeremy Clark on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Very positive experience all around. Very easy to deal with. No b/s which was great. only suggestion I would make. Add an area for children to play and move about as you wait. It's hard for a parent to think about buying a car when their children are running laps around the new corvette in the showroom.


Great place to shop and have service work done!

5
Jack Taylor on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called to get our oil changed and they said "sure" come on over. We will take care of you. Always a pleasure to deal with Hanks Chevrolet.


Great personal service

5
Eric Severing on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a very specific new vehicle and when they were unable to locate what I was looking for Rich Womack offered to order what I wanted from the factory. I am happier than I expected with my new 2016 Chevy Colorado.


Great service and clean facilities.

5
David Manning on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had our 2010 Cobalt serviced. We have had our car serviced at the location since it was purchased here.


Great Chevy Dealer !

5
Bart Mcdonald on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the folks at Dennis hanks are always so friendly !


Great place to buy a car.

5
David Merriett on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice and friendly service. They value you as a customer and don't treat you like your just another sale. They make sure to get you in something that fits what you and your family need. They make buying a car easy and make sure you know what your getting. Very happy with our experience with them would send my family and friends to them.


Super Dealer

5
James Moore on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After three months driving our 2015 Impala, we were involved in an accident which totaled our car. Dennis Hanks Chevrolet (Paul Baum and Taylor Grubaugh) were most helpful in acquiring another car exactly like the first one. We really appreciate the fine personal service we received from them and will continue to recommend Dennis Hanks Chevrolet to others.


Excellent service on new Chevy truck purchase

5
Wesley Hill on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic dealership. The sales staff really go out of their way to ensure you are treated like family.


Poor Customer Service

1
Mewnhb on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I am writing this because I observed numerous sites giving this agency glowing reports. Well we all know that many reviews are negative so why would 100% of this businesses reviews be positive. I believe that the reviews are self induced by the agency to con people into thinking the are great when in fact they are not. Poor customer service! They do not back their product and will over charge you. Stay away


Customer comes first!!

5
Kennan Elfrink on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis Hanks has always been helpful, polite and professional. I had scheduled to get our 2012 Cruz into service for a water coolant leak. Unfortunately, on the day for the appointment my wife's mother had a stroke and we had to rush to Topeka, KS. I contacted Dennis Hanks and told them of our situation and they had a car ready for us to travel while they repaired our vehicle. I would recommend anyone to buy from Dennis Hanks. They are great people, have a great and wonderful staff and are top notch professionals. The customer does come first.


Great Service as Always

5
Sylvia Lee on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis Hanks uses the motto: "where you'd send a friend." This says it all. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


Where you would send a frieind

5
Bryan Tucker on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding service, our salesman was top notch and he found us the exact vehicle we were looking for at the price that we wanted. Dennis Hanks, you can send a friend there and not worry about them getting taken care of. It is an easy car buying experience.


2013 Chev Tahoe

5
Jerry Ramos on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work was very good , Done in A timely manner. I always bring it in for service, at Dennis Hanks.


Excellent Service

5
Ashley B on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I feel like at Dennis Hanks the service just gets better every time I go in! I always go there to get my oil change and any service done because they have good prices and are always up front about any recommendations and the pricing. I love that they are so nice when they come get me and tell me about the results of the multi-point inspection and how everything is looking. They're just the friendliest bunch of people.


Mr. D, O. Ray

5
David Ray on 08/23/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dustin Stover the salesman who we dealt with at Dennis Hanks Chevrolet was excellent. He answered many of our questions and took the time to explain every feature of our new Chevy Traverse. If we had questions later about something, we were told not to hesitate and call him. We felt no pressure at all during our visit. He also took the time to explain the service that is due on the Traverse. Everyone we came in contact with at the dealership was friendly and courteous. Would do business again at Dennis Hanks Chevrolet.


truly great service.

5
John Gossett on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Not only was the price right, but Richard truly was interested in matching our family with the right fit of a vehicle. Our family is more than satisfied with the friendly dedicated service we received. Most definitely will recommend to anyone. Thank you again.


Great place , clean., friendly atmosphere

5
Shawn Ballard on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have all my vehicles serviced at Dennis Hanks. They always do a top notch job!


Great service and timely; clean facilities

5
Rita Clegg on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Dennis Hanks is always a pleasure to do business with. They treat each individual as a person. The service department is good to work with, listening to what you have to say.


great dealership

5
Marsha Oney on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis Hanks employees are great to work with. Service was done promptly.I highly recommend their dealership for purchase and service.i have purchased two new automobiles from them.


Customer since 1986.

5
David Manning on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my S-10 serviced , oil change and lubricated. As always the staff is courteous and professional. The servicing was done in a timely manner.


Good Job, Just a little long.

4.7
Nancy Wittmaier on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did a good job however, it took a little longer than expected.


Great services

5
Mary Carrington on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hanks is efficient, personnel are friendly. It took a little longer than we expected since it was only an oil change. But it was done efficiently.


Wonderful Customer Service

5
Colleen Wilson on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband works out of town so I bought my 2015 Chevrolet Traverse on my own. They treated me with respect and not like a "dumb woman" as some car lots/salesmen do. I was very impressed and they will continue to be my "go-to" dealership for all my car buying needs. Thank you to Rich Womack for his kindness and respect!


Great service

5
Karen Poulson on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very efficient. Was fixed the first time. Appreciate their friendliness


Spark service

0
Loretta Gardner on 07/06/2015

As always, great service. Dennis Hanks personally tested our car, and it turned out to be a non-existent problem. The service ticket was closed out with no repairs needed. Thanks again for your great customer service.


Always good service

5
Delores Steinmetz on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always satisfactory and personnel are a credit to the agency and owner


Friendly and great service

5
James Stober on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good.experience with after purchase maintenance.


'AMONG THE BEST OF THE BEST!'

5
Craig A. Fuller and Sheila F. Fuller on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

To be very-very truthful, We have only lived in Ozark, MO. for a little over (15) fifteen years, and Dennis Hanks Chevrolet, and his extended family (relatives and employees) are the among a select few, (the best of the best).Each time we go to either visit and shop we are welcomed, and not bombarded to buy this or that. To put it as shortly as possible, after each visit (pertaining to all vehicle matters, which includes more than a few vehicle purchases, numerous oil changes, a rattle here or there, or to push it to the extreme - 50,000, 100,000 or approaching a 150,000 mile total vehicle check over (on several vehicle purchased), we have always been treated with respect, and not just the old come back and buy respect, but pure and sincere close friendship respect, from the entire "Dennis Hanks" extended family. A true pleasure with no pressure.06/30/2015


Great Service

5
Debra Mchaffie on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So enjoyed doing business with Dennis Hanks. This is a great dealer ship to work with.


Friendly staff, work with you

4.5
Chad Cox on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new 2015 Chevrolet Cruze after trading in an older vehicle. Rich Womack was my salesman, and man was he helpful. Dennis Hanks has gained a lifelong customer out of me.


New Chevy Trax

5
Karen Harvey on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Pleasant car buying experience ! Got the deal of a lifetime mostly because I did not have the best credit to use.I really Love my new SUV *******


Equinox Service

4.5
Richard Lamb on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

?. Very happy with service to date. Had appointment & waited for car & took less than an hour.


Periodic routine service

5
Larry Schreiner on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As expected. What more do you want. Enough with the surveys and the high school style essay questions, already.


Excellent Service Dept

5
Dennis Merry on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased 10 cars from Dennis Hanks over the years and have NEVER been unhappy with the service.


New Silverado purchase was a breeze.

5
Dana Bell on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy non-pressure buying experience from a salesman, Bill Comer, we have used before. Nice to see the same sales staff and not have to break in a new salesperson for each purchase.


good people

5
Rodger marsden on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service department knows their vehicles and are friendly


Dennis Hanks Chevrolet is the best in the Ozarks!

5
D.B. Gamble on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After having had two very bad experiences with two Springfield area Chevrolet dealers in one day, I decided to give Dennis Hanks Chevrolet a try. I'm so glad I did! They are the best kept secret in S.W. Missouri. They had the truck I wanted, were reasonable, no pressure, no haggling, they did all they could do to give me what I asked for my trade, (and did so) and traded at the amount I requested. Cody is a great salesman, and the other salesman and staff were warm and inviting. It also says something to see Dennis Hanks himself out on the lot, greeting and helping customers right along side his sales personnel. Paul in finance is great! My experience with Paul was the most hassle free finance process I've ever seen. Cody did a fantastic job in going over my new 2015 Silverado with me, showing me all the features. I will never go to another Chevrolet dealer again except Dennis Hanks Chevrolet. They earned a customer for life with me. If you want to be treated with courtsey and respect, and experience the best in customer service, give Dennis Hanks a try. And be sure to ask for Cody.


Fantastic dealership

5
Juanita Elders on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman was so accommodating and went out of his way to assist us. Each time we have been in the dealership to have service done we have met and visited with the owner of the place. He is very visible and friendly with everyone. We had purchased a 2013 Equinox and returned to lease a 2015 Equinox. WE LOVE THE EQUINOX!!!!


Great Services

5
Bruce Story on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for 24,000 mile service: oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. I told the lady what I needed and off to the service waiting area I went. I got great service and everything was explain to me after the service was done. I tell my friends all the time about Dennis Hank's Chevrolet.


Great Service, Friendly

5
David Manning on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, the service is great, staff is courteous and friendly. The service work is always done quickly as possible, since they are always busy. The 4 wheel alignment took care of the problem that we were experiencing.


Great friends the only place to buy your car

5
Gary Davis on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife has never purchased a car at any other dealership, she's over 50 years old. We tell them what kind of car we want they find it or order it I write a check and I driveaway. How easy is that.


dennis hanks

5
mike c on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeded and was assisted less tha a minute. the sales rep. was very informent and answered all my questions


Great, as always!

5
Carl on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my vehicle in for its regular maintenance service, and was attended to promptly, professionally, and courteously. I have come to expect this kind of service, since it is always that way at this dealership.


Top for Service

5
Dennis Griffith on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is good and the employees explain what was done. Such a great place


great service

4.8
Karen Poulson on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very kind and accommodating . Do their best to ensure your satisfaction.


Great Place to do Business!

5
Bart on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is always so friendly!!That's will I will continue to buy trucks from Dennis Hanks.


Very Good Service and Easy Buying Experience

4.7
Colorado Buyer on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Came down from St. Louis area to buy a specific car. They had everything ready and got me in and out very quickly. Very smooth experience.


Great Service, Friendly

5
David M on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a problem with our shifter assembly in our car. The problem was determined to be a warranty issue and the issue was resolved. Repair was done in a timely fashion and we were satisfied with the results.


Equinox owner

5
Karen on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super fast. Friendly, concerned to get it right. Always available.


2013 Chev. Tahoe

5
Jerry& crystal on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were well taken care of, both by the sales person & the owner.. Great dealership.


Great Service, Clean Facilities, Family Friendly

5
Bradley Langdon on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I come in to get my vehicle serviced, the employees at Dennis Hanks are always respectful and they take care of my needs.


New 2014 Silverado - No pressure...great price!!

5
Chris Myers on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cody and the staff helped me pick out the perfect truck at the perfect price. I was in and out of the dealership in a couple of hours. No pressure on the sale and compared to my previous trip to a dealership which was a painful 5 hour excursion...this was easiest truck buying process I have been apart of!!!


Tires

5
Greg Hannah on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis Hanks is first class all the way!! Great price on my tires !!!!!!


oil change and mirror repair

5
ivan on 02/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On time and efficent with job getting it done right the first time.


Great place to do business.

5
David Wittmaier on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service adviser was very helpful, and caring. Great place to do business.


Excellent customer service

5
RC on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a Traverse. Sales staff was wonderful to work with and made the purchase process simple and painless


Great service always!

5
CR on 02/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my 2011 Equinox in for its regular service, and was treated great, as always. Prompt, professional and courteous service is a trademark of this dealership.


Reliable Service

5
Sylbilmo23 on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my 2011 Equinox from Dennis Hanks. It was a new car purchase, and I have had all the service work done there. Always happy with their work.It does interest me, however, that the salesperson has not contacted me to see if I am ready to consider a newer vehicle. Also think it might be good PR if the service manager had a means of letting the salesperson know a customer is there, so he/she could just stop by the waiting area to say hello. Would keep the salesperson in the customer's mind when the time comes to buy again. Might seem too aggressive but I would appreciate being remembered as a customer.


Great services at all times.

5
Joseph Probasco on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Taylor Grubaugh was very efficient, knowledgeable about the products and friendly. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful. We find we get the best deal here and the process is painless.


Everything great

5
Kim lewis on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They went out of their way for us to purchase our truck.


Great Sevice and Customer care.

5
Donald Vanatta on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have always appreciated the service that Hanks Chevrolet gives us. The treat us like we are the only one they are helping.Thanks to all of you at Hanks Chevrolet!.


Car Buying, Clean Facilities, Great Services

5
Brad on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department works hard in trying to fix your car, and they seem to really care. Also, I recently bought a car from Dennis Hanks, and they helped me get the price I could afford and cared about my financial request.


Great Service

5
DebraM on 01/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, couldn't ask for a better place to buy a car or to have one serviced.


Great Service, and friendly staff.

5
DavidVM on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my pickup serviced and the tires rotated. The staff is always courteous and the service was provided in a timely fashion. There was a short period of time that I had to wait but But I was aware of it and it was not a problem. There were several vehicles ahead of mine getting the same service.


Great Service!!

5
RJ on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased vehicles from Dennis Hanks Chevrolet since I was 16. They have always been fair and honest. Always great service.


Dennis Hanks Chevrolet review

5
Sabrina on 01/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called the Dennis Hanks dealership (I knew what I wanted from looking at other dealers) asked them to write the deal and told them I would be there at a specific time to sign the paperwork. Everything went smoothly and the car was ready to go, it was a smooth transaction.


Great Dealer, makes you feel like family!

4.5
Brandan on 01/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had a great experience with Dennis Hanks. The 2012 Camaro that i purchased through them was the first one that i have bought through a dealer. I had looked at several other lots and heard several other sales pitches and high pressure sales. The salesman at Dennis Hanks just talked to me like a friend and told me everything i needed to know and left the ball in my court on making the decision, rather than calling me three times a day. The atmosphere was very pleasant. They have taken care of me 100% since my purchase and i feel like they will the whole time because they truly want to develop a lifetime customer. GREAT JOB!!


computer problems

5
Bernard Harris on 12/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not have an appointment but the car computer was showing false readings. Since I was departing for a three hundred mile trip ,I was concerned. The service department fitted me in and corrected the problem.


?????

5
ivan milton on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Willing to accomodate buyer and make happen what is desired. Great place and people to work with when purchasing a vehicle.


Good service again!

4.5
Rick on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service done in timely fashion, as always. I will continue to use them because it's done correctly.


truck

3.2
james on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

traded twice on a car and a truck did offer a fair price on trade in


Best customer service; EVER!

5
Scott Bailes on 12/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought 2 new cars and one used at Dennis Hanks Chevy. Best experience ever buying cars! The service department also exceeds expectations every visit!


Poor service

1.8
Jam on 12/05/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I had the radio replaced six times and it still does not work. Not happy with this dealership and will not buy another car from them.


Chevy Equinox

5
Tina Gunnels /Burk Day on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always the best customer service, Dennis Hanks goes above and beyond expectations!


2014 Silverado

4
David Johns on 11/27/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the only problem I had was I wanted nitrogen in my tires and their machine was broke that's the second time I've been there and something that's been wrong.but overall number one dealership very helpful people trying to help you with any need you can and very accommodating thanks Hanks Chevrolet


Customer

5
Donald Sweeney on 11/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis Hanks Chevrolet is a great place to do business. You're treated like family by Dennis and the entire staff. Dennis goes out of his way to speak and make certain you're being taken care of when he sees you.You can always rest assured that you will leave the dealership a satisfied customer.


We had a great experience,at Dennis Hanks`

5
Jerry -68 on 11/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were treated very well, on our purchase of the 2013 Chev. Tahoe. Thank you for all your help. Looking forward to having it serviced there in the future.


p/u owner

5
Floyd Smith on 11/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have always received good service from Dennis Hanks Chevrolet. Always have felt I was treated fairly.


Joe Dunn

5
Joe Dunn on 11/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had the car serviced for the winter - we had all the filters changed, we have confidence in their shop - they are always so friendly - know you. Would not go any place else.


Effective and effecient

5
Ivan Milton on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Assisted and corrected the problem effectively and efficeintly.


Outstanding dealership!

5
Glenn Montgomery on 10/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took care of all issues! This is standard when dealing with Hank Chevrolet.


Excellent service!

5
Carl Rees on 10/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealing with Dennis Hanks Chevrolet has always been a very pleasant experience. Whether purchasing a new car or getting our vehicle serviced, we have received friendly, courteous, and professional service. We recommend this dealership, without reservation.


Fantastic service

5
JFRAKER on 10/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So cool! I was allowed to drive a shiny red pickup while the service was being done on my vehicle!


Great Service, and friendly staff.

5
David Manning on 10/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with the dealer service team was excellent,the service team was courteous as usual.Our vehicles are always serviced by this dealership.


Purchase of my DREAM CAR

5
Gary Urner on 10/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasure to have ordered and bought our 2015 Camaro fromDennis Hanks Chevrolet. The salesmen and staff who we had a memorable experience with were Dave, Rob, and Steve, even met Mr. Hanks himself. We would recommend this dealership HIGHLY. If you want to have a great experience with a super salesman be sureto look up David Edmondsun...he is the best we have ever dealt with! Gary & Marsha


Meets or exceeds expectations every time.

5
Rick Gardner on 10/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Great people. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


Karen Miller

5
Karen Miller on 10/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone knows my name! How nice is that to go into a business that knows you and is interested and concerned for your needs? Priceless, to me!


Wonderful service

5
Kathy Tumlin on 10/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a wonderful experience at Dennis Hanks Chevrolet. They always go above and beyond. I can always count on Marty taking care of me.


Dealership consistently exceeds expectations!

5
Rick on 10/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased several vehicles from Dennis Hanks over the last 10+ years. Their sales process is free of hassles and an overall pleasure every time. The service department has knowledgeable technicians that genuinely want to get it right. Their workmanship and timeliness is always excellent.


Car purchase

5
Tonya Charle on 10/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found the dealership and all of its personnel to be friendly and caring after I had just had an unpleasant experience of an accident with the Impala I had bought from Hanks several years ago. They were kind enough to let me have a loaner and were very helpful in helping me choose a car to suit my needs. My husband and I have dealt with the Dennis Hanks dealership for years and are more than satisfied with all of their services.


Gerat services

5
Marshall Casler on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership is clean, the people are friendly, and my truck was serviced promptly.


Good Service

5
Rick on 09/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0

Got an appointment for my 2013 Equinox to have oil change & tire rotation; arrived at time; took approximately an hour; very satisfied with this and other oil changes in the past; have a seat cloth issue that should be fixed on warranty; will report on that if chance given.


Great new car-buying experience

5
Sheri on 09/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really had a great experience with Dennis Hanks! It was my first experience buying a new car. Thanks, guys!


Treated like family!

5
bfox on 09/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Very satisfied with all aspects of the buying experience. Would highly recommend!


Dennis Hanks Chevrolet and JIM WIGGINS SALESMEN

5
Chris on 09/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis Hanks Chevrolet and JIM WIGGINS SALESMEN are classic examples of good old time service and reliability that can't be beat. Nothing beats dealing with a good old time sole proprietor business !!! This is the third vehicle I have bought from Dennis Hanks since moving to Missouri and I have no plans of changing. I have not had to use their service department very much but I have had good service from Sean and his crew !!!


Great dealership

5
KarenP on 08/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly, personable, and reasonable. I knew what I wanted, and they were able to accommodate me.


Certified Used Car Purchase

5
Danni Young on 08/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great car, great price!! Very happy with the process and follow-up. Online searched for months, they beat them all locally.


Great Sales Experience, Polite and Knowledgable...

5
Die Hard Chevy Man on 08/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At 66 years of age and a basic Crazy about cars kind of guy, I have delt with alot of sales people and dealerships. I will have to say this by far beats all the dealers I have done business with from my days in California to Oklahoma to Missouri. All the people at the dealership, from the salesman , Kevin, to the people in finance where all on the same page and I was in and out with price and Quality in a short time.


Service Disappointing

4.2
Tom Hilmes on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my used vehicle in June. Was going to need an oil change but not for another 2,000 miles so I elected to wait until it reached the interval which was about 6 weeks later. Scheduled the change 2 days prior and arrived 15 minutes early. Because I had just purchased the vehicle, I also had a free tank of gas and wash coming as well. When I arrived I had immediate and great service. I was informed that in addition to the oil change, wash, and gas, a tire rotation was also in order. Estimated time 2 hours. I thought that was a bit long but utilized the fantastic waiting area and free wi-fi to get several tasks done. At 2.5 hours I walked around the facility to see my vehicle sitting alone in the wash bay. Walk back 20 minutes later with no change. At just over 3 hours I walked out to the Service Manager and noticed my car sitting there. He was quick to explain that it just arrived. Fine. All work was completed but the car was still very dirty - hosed off and vaccumed at best. No problem, it was starting to rain anyway and I was now late. No apologies or thank you's. Three hours was way too long for service of this type, especially since I was the first in line. Hoping it was the exception. We will see how the next one goes.


Totally Satisfied !

5
Renetta Reaves on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy with this dealership and would highly recommend them !


No pressure to buy.

5
Chevy lover. on 07/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a great looking truck from Dennis Hanks Chevrolet. We are very satisfied with the buying experience. There was no pressure to buy and the salesman was very informative.


All about personal service fit for a good friend!

5
John & Peggy on 07/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great listening practices, great concern for our needs, great knowledge of inventory. Dave, Dennis, and the whole team patiently worked with us to match us with a wonderful vehicle. A very pleasant experience before, during, and after the sale. We recommend Dennis Hanks Chevrolet wholeheartedly.


Great Service

5
DebbieM on 07/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best new car buying experience ever, had tried to traded at a different dealership in Springfield. Dennis Hanks got us a much better deal on pricing and a much, much lower rate on financing. I receive great service from every person at Dennis Hanks Chevrolet. They always make me feel at home no matter the reason I am there. They make me feel like an important person and engage in conversations even though they are busy. I give them 5 stars.


Best of the Best

5
Rick Gardner on 07/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family and I have bought over 20 vehicles from Hanks through the years and we wouldn't go anywhere else. From the Hanks family to our salesperson and the service department, they always go over the top to take care of our needs. Very simply, we wouldn't go anywhere else!!


Great buying experience

5
CBussard on 06/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience in purchasing our new Equinox. Since my husband and I both work full-time jobs, the opportunity to spend time searching for a vehicle was at a premium. With Rich and Paul's help we were able to handle the majority of the buying process either online, by email or text messages. All we had to do was test drive the vehicle and sign our paperwork. We were very impressed by the whole process. It was well worth our drive from Willard to Ozark. We have been recommending this dealership to everyone we talk to.


Great place to purchase and service your vehicle.

5
dvmanning on 06/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased 3 cars and 2 pickups from Dennis Hanks Chevrolet since 1986. The sales personnel and the service personnel have also been great in dealing with the purchasing and serving processes. All of the staff is friendly and will always have you as a customer, the main focus. The Service department goes above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is serviced as quickly as possible and correctly. We will continue to purchase our vehicles from this dealer.


Great place to purchase a vehicle!

4.5
Chevy Lover on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service department. Very friendly staff and easy to deal with.


They were great

4.3
Branson buyer on 06/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a 2013 GMC Terrain Denali from here. The salesman was low pressure, and they were great to negotiate with. They have me everything I needed. Additionally, they scout local banks instead of using the dealer financing. I got a great from them when they did this!


Rich Womack is a good guy and a Husker food fan

4.7
Todd B on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They were very helpful and made the process as easy as it could be.


Great Service

5
Jeff S on 01/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I receive great service from every person at Dennis Hanks Chevrolet. From the service department, parts department, sales department, front office, finance department and management. They always make me feel at home no matter the reason I am there. They make me feel like an important person and engage in conversations even though they are busy. I give them 5 stars.


Great service every time!

5
Patti Stoner Myers on 01/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have trade cars with Hanks for many years. I have always found the sales people very helpful and knowledgeable. I have always hated trading cars, as a woman, but found Hanks treated me with a lot of respect and it has kept me coming back every time! The service department is great. Shawn takes great care of me and gets me on my way. My car is always ready when they say it will be! It is worth the drive from Springfield to Ozark for me! Hanks is truly a place I would send a friend ... and family .... and I have!


Dissatisfied

2.7
Aaron on 06/10/2011

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The low ball you on trade-ins and try to make it sound like you have bad problems with your vehicle! I went to another dealership and got a much much better offer and no problems!


$32,950

Mileage: 66411

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Ozark, MO

Engine Type: 8 Cyl

$6,904

Mileage: 150371

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: Ecotec 1.4L Turbo I4 138hp 148ft

$19,880

Mileage: 97280

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Minivan

City: Ozark, MO

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.