Orleans Ford

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

2015 equinox

4
Carl D. Menkins on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

friendly and fast service. A good experience.Thanks to all for the follow up answers.


The Best Way to Buy a Car

5
Gary Miller on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been shopping for a low mileage 2016 Ford Expedition for several months, and finally saw a promising vehicle on the Internet at Orleans Ford. When I called Orleans Ford, I was referred to a sales representative, Rich Beyer. I explained that I live in Green Bay, WI and could not simply drive over and look at the car, and that I would need him to give me an honest appraisal of the vehicle's condition. Rich described the car in good detail, and even test drove it. Based on his report, my wife and I flew into Rochester, NY, where we were graciously picked up by a representative of Orleans Ford. When we saw the vehicle at the dealership, it was as described, which is to say, in wonderful condition. Having researched many Expeditions, we knew that this was a great price for a great, low mileage car. The paperwork was prepared and in order when we arrived. We completed the transaction in record time, and were on our way. This is the way to buy a car! No pressure, no sales pitch, no haggling. Just an honest dealership selling vehicles, using the power of the Internet to reach the public. Many thanks to Rich Beyer and everyone at Orleans Ford.


used car

4.8
Carl D. Menkins on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendly and courteous. a problem after the sale was taken care of. However a request for a copy of the CarFax has so far not happened.


Ford Taurus SHO

3.7
David Haberlau on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Was/am very happy with the car & price , wasn't too happy with the trade - in price I was given. Dominic was nice to deal with as all the folks there were. It was a busy day , which I understand , thus the transaction took a bit longer than I would have liked. In the end it was a long drive,(each way) , but I bought the car I wanted for a fair price.


F-350 Super Duty

4
Christopher A. Boyce on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Rich Beyer was great ,the only dealer i dealt with that would do everything over the phone and email. Love the truck,the preparation of the truck was NOT very good, it had been parked under some trees and is covered in sap and the box is covered with" Gunk". Rich offered to come and get it to clean it,I suggested a gift card to a local doll up shop or something similar since i live and work over 80 miles away,dont think it needs those extra miles put on it for because of something that should have been done the first time! I have not herd anything since i suggested that.


Fast and easy

5
Amy Hejmanowski on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an issue with my car that needed repair. They got me in for that appointment asap and I waited only 1 hour for my car to be fixed. Everything was covered under warranty and I was back on the road in no time. No hassle what-so-ever. Easy and fast with a polite and caring staff.


service review

5
Isabel Larock on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendly, fast service . called the day before and got an appointment the next day.


Great Friendly Service

5
Julie Jackson on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was surprised by the wonderful service at Orleans Ford. My Jeep was only on the lot a few days. Rich Beyer worked very hard to get it ready for me, in just a few days. There was no pressure to buy. He explained all options and was friendly and courtesious every time. I would recommend this small town dealership to anyone. I never thought I would find my vehicle there.


2016 Ford Edge

5
Matthew C. Emens on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We don't have to look anywhere else for a car. Rich Beyer always takes great care of us! It makes buying a car easy! Thanks to George, Rich, and the entire Orleans Ford Crew!


New truck purchase

5
Brent J Tyldesley on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very professional, honest. Orleans had the best list prices I could find anywhere and very slick trade in process only requiring me to make one trip to the dealership.


great service

5
Guizhi Li on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the dealership did all they can to put me in the right car, they made shure i walked away knowing how to use every feature in my car.


Great service

5
Jennifer Buondonno on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, friendly, efficient! I only go to Orleans Ford to purchase vehicles and for repairs. I recommend them often!


2015 Ford transit 250

5
William L Grimm on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Because of my work schedule, I was unable to get it registered until today. There was a small problem with the paper work but the papers are on the way. Will be here on Monday.but won't have a day off until next Friday. I did get to drive it home. great ride. bins were a bit noisy, I can fix that. No complaints, looking forward to many years of enjoyment. Thank you, Bill P.S. Getting in and out the door in 15 minutes, all paper work complete was the biggest bonus. No one will beat that. Thanks again. When I need another car, your lot will be the first place I look.


2014 ford fusion

4
Zachary Cole Gardner on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Salesman (Kevin) was relaxed, helpful and friendly. Car had a few more scratches than I'd like for a 2014 but great deal and overall happy with the purchase


President

5
Jim Gubbins, Arrow Cars Ltd. on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Competent, courteous, knowledgeable, responsive, pleasant......need I say more?


Great Service

5
Rich Tracey on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Repairs done professionally, as always. Excellent customer service.


Very good experience

4.7
Kyle Leonard on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Orleans Ford. My sales person, Jason took time with me to go over options for the purchase of my 2013 Ford Flex. The sales manager was willing to work with me on options I wanted. The loan process was supper quick, and the loan manager was very knowladgable and helpful.


Another Great Service Time

5
Richard Monica on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

..always good..always professional...even if you didnt buy your vehicle at Orleans Ford..


Great Dealer

5
Blaine R. Martin on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new Ford Focus ST and the service was outstanding and not pushy at all.


Service of my 2015 Ford Edge

4.5
Marsha Koerner on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

5000 mile service of 2015 Edge. Staff very helpful


Great customer service

5
Jason Harrington on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The service was excellent's always ready to answer any questions that I had . top-notch customer service very happy with Orleans ford


Easiest purchasing experience I've ever had.

4.7
Mark G Dibelka on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike was quick to listen to what I wanted and started to help me build what I was looking for when he found a near match that was already on the lot. Although it had a few more things than I was looking for (and was the wrong color) it set me to thinking and Mike supplied me with hard numbers so I could consider my financial position. We shook hands as I was ready to leave and I told Mike that if he didn't hear from me in 2-4 weeks, that he should call me in 4-6 weeks. I was amazed that he respected my wishes regarding the follow-up call and I contacted him at 3.5 weeks. I made the decision to buy the truck that was on the lot and Mike handled all the paperwork with no intervention from me. When I showed up to pick-up my new F-250 Super Duty, I had financing in hand and spent only a few minutes with Joni (finance) to square up registration and initialize the extended warranty. Overall, this was the EASIEST purchasing experience I've ever had when buying a vehicle. Thank you.


Routine Maintenance

5
Michele Cyr on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John, at Orleans Ford, was pleasant(as he always is)and got me in and out of there quickly so I could pick up my son on time.


2014 Mustang

3
Gary Clark on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0

Staff was helpful but when purchasing a car over the Internet, you have to trust the sales staff to be honest. After the time and expense to fly in, I discovered signs of underbody rust from 2 years of northern driving. Was it a deal breaker, I guess not because I drove it home to Florida but the car wasn't an 8.5 as stated. Car was to be fully detailed however there was considerable road rash that hadn't been cleaned which was disappointing. Nice car , but not a perfect experience


FX4 F150

3.3
David Perkins on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

One thing I did NOT like, I drove a long ways to test drive a vehicle I ended uppurchasing. The truck was filthy on the outside. Honestly, the vehicle couldn't have been hose down a little. Otherwise, the sales agent was good and we made a fair deal.


Very Good

4.7
Gerald J Hulton on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

2015 Taurus SHO I purchased here. Price was better than other dealers. Corey was very helpful and made it all go smooth. Will go there again for any new Fords in the future. The lady who helped me with the paperwork was also amazing.


Great Experience!

4.7
Chris on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had an excellent experience buying a pre-owned Fusion Hybrid from Orleans Ford. I called after work on a Monday and Cory stayed late to let me test drive the vehicle and get everything squared away that night. All the paperwork went through immediately and the car was ready for pick up the next day. They even took care of my lease termination. Overall, an extremely quick and painless experience to buy a used car. The staff was very nice and the atmosphere was relaxed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used Ford.


Exelent service, friendly staff.

5
Carol A Klee on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Sales person was very helpful in showing us our 2015 Ford Focus. Let us test drive it and was helpful explaining some of the features. The girl in the office explained payment arrangements. Very good service from all.


Good Deal!

4.3
Thomas R Bradigan on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The whole dealership was great to me. The owner even talked to me and was upfront on the vehicle I purchased. Charlie kept in contact with me and even made it possible for me to pickup the vehicle 2 days early because of a bad weather forecast for the date of pickup. Everything was ready when I arrived and being that I was picking up an older used classic car I made the 100 mile drive home with no problems. I really appreciated the price of the vehicle as I had been looking for a long time and believe me there were no catches and in my opinion a great deal. Thank you!


good salesperson

4.7
Verna J Lynn on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

not much off sticker but the trade in seemed fair...I hate the F&I room at other dealers so appreciated to low key sale...I know alot of people that avoid dealerships because of the pressure to buy extended warranties, and the long list of add ons.


Very Smooth

5
Mark Rudroff on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just purchased a 2013 Edge and it was a Great sale. The kid knows his stuff. Evereything went Super Smooth and he worked hard (with management) to get me the deal. I wish everyone there well and I will be recommending Orleans Ford! Have a Great Summer!


Great Services. Clean facility.

5
Theresa Osborn on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is very accommodating for needs of customers as they wait for their vehicle in Service.


Sales

4.8
Ciara C on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For the sales person to know more about the vehicles they sale to have more knowledge especially when someone wants a specific vehicle get to know that vehicle to engage the customer more it's the little things that makes a big difference.


Great prices and inventory at Orleans Ford!

4.8
Isaac W. Ball on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Nick Hermann at Orleans Ford is very knowledgeable about the Ford products that he sells. He did a great job of selling me 2 ford cars in 1 day. He was professional and patient and not pushy or high pressured in any way.Isaac and Veronica Ball


Very Pleased

4.8
J. Kimbel on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our Sales Representative, Rich Beyer, was wonderful and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. All the staff I came in contact with were pleasant and helpful as well. It was a bit of a drive, but I have and will continue to recommend Orleans Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


Great service, coffee and clean

5
Thomas Fien on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is always friendly and helpful. They make sure the warranty is used when needed. The job had always been done well.


Get Ethan, he's great!

4
Steven A. Appler on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Ethan was great to dal with, worked hard for ourbusiness.


Fast, friendly, reliable service.

4.2
Steven Schrader on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Fast, friendly, reliable service. I count on my local Ford dealer to fix what's wrong in a professional, timely manner. I will continue to have my Ford Escape serviced at my local dealer.


Purchasing a vehicle from Orleans Food

5
Timothy J. Bader on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a pleasure to deal with Orleans Ford. My wife and I have purchased four vehicle's from the dealership. We always get treated with respect and a very friendly atmosphere. In every case we received a better deal/trade-in price than any other dealer. There service department is excellent and knowledgeable. Also, very friendly. I just purchased a 2015 Ford Fusion at Orleans. I received another great deal (and yes,it was a fun experience.). At 61yrs old buying things just aren't what they used to be. Not many are fun and honest. If you want some good old fun and honesty buying a vehicle, GO TO ORLEANS FORD. You will not regret it!


Service Center and dealer

5
Michael Bank on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was very Good . Very nice service staff. We like our Edge.


very nice service..

5
Lynette Preston on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the boys were great..will return next time..keep up the great work..


Friendly courteous and quality

5
Michael Mccauley on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional courteous service expert work When I get work done they do it right the first time


Experienced employees.

5
Barbara Fox on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Orleans Ford staff has always been friendly and professional. I have never been disappointed with their service.


An a+ dealership

5
Lawrence Lorich on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had purchased a 2014 ford expedition in Jan 15. I found this dealership online under cars.com and decided to check them out. From the time I first walked into the dealership, everyone was helpful, from the test drive, which I drove 3 different vehicles to the financing options I was given, thru delivery of my new vehicle, I received exceptional service. I live approx 30 miles from the dealership, and would not trust anyone else with my vehicle. The service is outstanding and on time. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again


Customer

4
Scott T Kramer on 01/26/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The only reason I dealt with your dealership is because I wanted a used Fusion Hybrid and your place had the best price/deal on one. I found the add on the web for the car and Charlie contacted me faster than anyone else.The dealership is impressive with all the cars but there is no place to park and I doubt I would have service done at your shop based on the condition of the repair center. It Looks very old and outdated.


Excellent Service Center and staff

5
Christine Czarnopyski on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yearly inspection scheduled appointment 2013 Escape. Recall part arrived and service center could do the recall service also at the same appointment. Very satisfied I did not have to schedule another appointment for recall service. Estmated time to wait was shorter for the inspection and recall repair appointment. Orleans Ford service center and staff rates a 10 plus.


Mr...............

5
Zoltan Koleszar on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a problem with my remote starter, after the Techs. did their trouble scooting they found out that because I had installed a custom hood that there is a safety sensor that wasn't being engaged when the hood was down. The team had to customize the hood to engage the sensor when the hood is down. Very grateful for a job well done.


very nice service..

5
Gary P. Preston on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the people there are very nice and they no the people..


Great Service

4.2
Thomas Stephen Thompson Iv on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We worked with Jason to find the right vehicle for us. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all.


Good Service

4.7
William Carpenter on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My escape information center noted a transmission problem. Problem was Dx and repairs made and a loaner was provided. Car is working well. No complaints.


happy customer

5
ed on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought first truck there eight years ago, even though dealership is 65 miles away from home. Was amazed by the professional attitude of both sales and service staff, always going beyond expectations. Have since bought two additional vehicles from them. Best dealership I have ever seen!


Great Service

5
David Pagel on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Escape oil change, fixed a passenger head rest


Richie is the BEST

4.7
Candaleisha S. Jones on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very happy with the purchase of my Fiesta. Richie was the best salesman ever. I will definitely come back to him. My husband always bought from Richie and he made the process for me enjoyable. I have not bought a new car in 20 years as Mike always handled that.


My Friendly { FORD } Dealership

5
Robert Karpenko on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very GOOD bunch of people . Very approachable with a willingness to listen along with the desire to hand out a feeling of friendliness to the customers . It makes one feel welcome when the Dealership Manager takes the time to say hello as he is going beyond his Management Position to help out by taking out the trash from the rest rooms . ( Great People , Great Service , Great Dealership )


Purchase a vehicle

5
David J Morien on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a F-150. My ex son-in-law started working at Orleans Ford and I was thinking of getting a new vehicle for a few months. He treated me good as did Richie Beyer. I have been taking my small motorhome with a Chevy chassis for service at your service department for a number of years and have always been impressed with their service.


Worth the drive!

5
Edmund Fischer on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, quick...friendly and priced right ...their great!


Great Service Great People

5
Richard Morrison on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get the same tech, Connor, who does a really good job of keeping the car rolling.And, the guys on the service desk are always friendly and informed. They are all a good service team


Great All Around

4.7
CC on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I would like to take a minute to thank my salesman Mike, for his amazing work on getting me into my Traverse. Mike went above and beyond with communications. He was always a text or phone call away, answering my many questions. His customer service was outstanding and he should be recognized! The financing dept, was top notch! We are beyond pleased with the entire experience. Great job Orleans Ford, I highly recommend!


NIce Dealership

5
Jo Wilkes on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service - reliable, but a bit of a drive. I do wish there was a Ford dealer closer to Batavia, NY(there used to be, but not now)


Owner

5
Joseph Mckain on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike and John at the service counter ..... They are the reason I return to Orleans Ford !


Awesome Buying Experience

5
Darren W Plunkett on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 8 year old car's engine blew at just over 100k miles. I had planned to keep my car for another 5 years, but fate had another plan. I started looking for a similar vehicle, but a different make. After coming across the perfect replacement, I spoke to Charlie. He worked out a great deal for me. Once the vehicle purchase was done, Amy in the finance department did her magic and put together an awesome finance package that included a 7 year extended service contract. I now have a great car and the peace of mind that comes from working with true professionals. Thank you everyone at Orleans Ford!!


Great place.

5
Linda Deyle on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful. The waiting room is very pleasant.


Great friends and service, as usual.

5
Keith Hunt on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very personable experience. Service wait was minimal.


Great service department, great sales team.....

4.8
Jane Stroyan on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

always get good friendly service......you have the perfect team!


Great Experience.

5
David Tate Grimes on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Mr. Rising was great to deal with, and made the trip from Virginia worth the time.Thanks


Help with a ride

3.7
Bernadette George on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was short and sweet. The only issue is when a single car household had no ride to and from dealership and can't get them to help out. So I also got my exercise in for the day, walked one mile home and then walked one mile back to the dealership to pickup my car. Short handed or not, someone could have taken the 3 minutes to give me a drive back and forth.


Lincoln owner.

5
Peter Pegelow on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff & service department are the BEST.The Owner & all employees are all GREAT.ORLEANS FORD is one of the best known & liked dealerships in Western NY.


15K Service

5
Barbara Filipiak on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. This was a free service. Thank you!


Great Service!

5
Laura Schafer on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jamie, the service manager was great. He got me right in without an appointment. He explained in detail the work they did and what they recommended to keep my truck in tip top shape!


Great Dealership

4.7
Darryl P Fishbaugh on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a used 2014 F150 and was very pleased with the whole buying experience. I will be back when I am ready for my next vehicle.


Long wait

4.3
John Sgroi on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had to send my car in for a heating problem after they put in a new water pump a lot of codes came up. It took over three weeks to get my car back as the dealer had to wait for the part. I don't blame the dealer at all they tried to do everything they could to get the part in. I am mostly upset with ford for not have the part Available to the dealer. I would bring my car back for work like I said I am very dissatisfied with ford not providing parts. It would of been a nice jester after waiting over three weeks if my car had been cleaned.


Great service. Timely and efficient.

4.7
Karen Downey on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

As usual, the staff was helpful and courteous. The work was completed in the time frame that I was told it would be which is important to me since I have to wait.


On Time Service

5
Rich Tracey on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service & helpful staff as always. I've been a customer for 15 years.


sales experience

1
JOE L. on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Spent 8 hours driving back and forth to Orleans Ford ,after numerous e-mails and a phone call, only to have the most disappointing sales experience of my life! There is no negotiating prices once they have one set in their heads! Kept raising my price but still couldn't get anywhere.Total waste of a day dealing with an inexperienced salesman who had to keep leaving to talk to his boss.Will NEVER recommend this dealership to anyone! Thanks for nothing!


Great Service.

5
Lynn Bigford on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service at Orleans Ford in Medina is always very good.


Well worth the travel

5
Jason D on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

After months of looking for "the truck", I finally found it at Orleans. Unfortunately, I live in Virginia. Thankfully, Orleans has a great system in place to work with customers who live outside of the area. I worked with a terrific salesman who picked me up at the Buffalo airport and drove me to the dealership. I had a great, no pressure, experience once at the dealership. Everyone I encountered was pleasant and professional. Though it was a long drive home, I would definitely return to Orleans again in the future.


Great Experience

4.7
Cameron E. May on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Helpful fast service. Nothing bad to say


Bought a used car from Orleans Ford

5
Jerry Lenhard on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had Jason as a salesman.He did a fantastic job when negotiating.Hewas knowledgeable,kind,friendly and is a reason I would shop at your dealership again...I just hope your service dept. is as good if I need servicing.Thank you....Jerry Lenhard


Village Corrdinator

5
Valued Customer Village Of Middleport on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly atmosphere counter guys and mechanics are professional.


Great service

5
Kevin Kroll on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are always impressed with our experience at Orleans Ford!!!


Always satisfied

5
Donald F Hilliker on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for regular checkup, needed a new battery and the staff and service were, as always, very efficient and accomodating.


NIce Dealership

3.5
Jo Wilkes on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Very easy getting in for service and we are pleased with the work.


Amazing dealership!

5
Lisa W on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the only dealership I will deal with. I have purchased quite a few vehicles from Orleans Ford! The service and sales staff are extremely knowledgeable and very, very friendly!


Routine Service

5
David J Morien on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been bringing my Chevy Express 21 ft. motorhome for service for a number of years and have always been pleased with the service. I have mostly dealt with Mike Budde who has always been a pleasure to deal with.


Used truck purchase

4
James A Richardson on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought a used F150-Nice truck. Sales staff was good and delivery went very smooth.wish they would have gave me a little more on my trade although overall good experience.James, Holley,NY


Service experience at Orleans Ford

5
Richard Morrison on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service was on time and through.Technician extremely knowledgeable Counter staff were friendly, fast and exhibitedgood customer awareness


Quick and easy repair

5
Jacquelyn Valder-phillips on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2011 Lincoln MKZ had a defective tail light. Orleans Ford ordered the part, made the appointment and and I was done in about 30 minutes, and they did a safety check. No pressure, no trying to upsell me, a very pleasant transaction. Would recommend to my friends.


Review of Orleans Ford

4.7
Sharon Cavalieri on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am always completely satisfied with the service I receive at Orleans Ford. I am able to get an appointment quickly and Mike and John are always helpful.


Repeat customer

5
Brian C on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased 2015 F-150..Purchase process is always a very co-operative and no pressure experience. Kevin was available to meet when it fit my schedule which was nice..So far post sale Kevin has continued to service my requests and continue the experience in a favorable direction..The detailing of the truck at delivery was not to the level I am accustomed to but it was a quick delivery to meet my schedule between travel and is not seen as a negative on the overall experience..It is nice to see Randy as Sale Manager and have access to him, he sold me a couple vehicles before his promotion. Randy is knowledgeable and I have never felt misled by him..This vehicle as with all my others will continue to be service by Orleans Ford as well.Good job team.


Great Service

5
Valued Customer Town Of Oakfield on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff was very friendly and helpful. The truck was finished exactly when they said it would be done. I would highly recommend Orleans Ford to anyone for service or purchase of a vehicel.


Excellent service and facilities.

5
Pat Sands on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent and done in a timely manner for a reasonable price.


POOR SERVICE

1
Money spent elsewhere. on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Went to purchase a newer used vehicle. Disappointing experience is putting it mildly. Poor Communication between staff. Ill equipped from the top to bottom this including upper finance department to sales. Absolutely no courtesy what so ever...these people have no clue what they are doing, and have vast difficulty explaining why... BEWARE, BEWARE-This place is nothing but a waste of time.


customer

5
Edwin J Doruszewski on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

always great service! wouldn't consider any other service option


fast service

4.8
Joyce M Atwater on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bob took the flex over to have it serviced. They did a good job.


Goodwills

4.3
Goodwill's on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It is a bit of a drive for us but we feel it is well worth the drive and time. We search the internet and always find great prices here. We have purchased two vehicles from Orleans Ford. Both times we have gone home happy. A great punch of people to work with. Will go back in the future and buy from them again. Thanks for having a great group of people in your organization.


Delivering excellence daily

5
Nathan Vanderbeck on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is always excellent to work with and the always go the extra mile in delivering a great service experience.


Great Service!

5
Cher Bigford on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Department and Mechanics always do great work very helpful.


Great Place!

5
Katie Mangel on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike in the parts dept. is always very kind and easily to work with. They are always quick to get me in for an appointment with my busy schedule.


Great Sales Staff

5
Madaline Dusett on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was great ! He was very helpful assisting us with new features and setting them up !


Very Pleased!

4.7
Roxanne B. Smith on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a 2013 Ford Edge from Rich Beyer. He was great! He was very helpful and respectful. I had had a previous experience at a different dealership that made me a little "gun shy" but Rich was completely different. He found just the car I wanted and went out of his way to make the deal happen without high pressure. Amy was also kind and helpful.


Great service

5
William M Halik on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Service rap Mike did an outstanding job. Mike was very helpful


A great dealership.

4.7
Jon M. Ormond on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a pre-owned GMC Sierra. My salesman was helpful, patient, and very low pressure. The price of the truck was very fair. The finance process was smooth and easy. A very positive experience for what can be a stressful decision. I would definitely go back for another vehicle.


Awesome experience!

4.7
Heather L Gorman on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a terrific experience with Orleans Ford. Jason was kind, knowledgable and not pushy at all. The entire staff stayed over an hour past closing time to get my car ready for me to take home that night. They were efficient, professional and courteous. I have already recommended Orleans Ford to several of my family and friends! Thanks so much for everything.


Great timely service

5
Timothy Zeiner on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had my truck towed to Orleans ford at 11pm we got the call it was all done at 10 am. Very speedy service we were expecting it to be there all day!


Clean facilities, Nice people.

4.8
Lynn Bischoff on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bummed that my horn assembly on my vehicle went already. Its only a few years old. And of course its not covered under warranty.


Excellent experience

5
Bernie Baldwin on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Friendly employees. Highly recommend.


Awesome service

5
William Kessler Jr. on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2015 F350 Super Duty Had it's first oil change and tire rotation. Orleans Ford took care of me totally. They were quick and neat. They are the only one's that will do my service. The staff is great.Friendly and pleasant to talk too.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Charles Gugino Jr on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

well done on all service and battery and antifreze flushing


Fast, efficient and friendly!

5
Jennifer L Buondonno on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Orleans Ford is fast, efficient and friendly. I purchase my vehicles from them and go there for all of my service and part needs. I recommend them to everyone!


Jeffrey Sczepanski

5
Jeffrey J. Sczepanski on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service dept does vey well and have been doing business there for a long time. sometimes the labor is pricy and want a remote starter for my new truck and can not see the 400.00 plus tax to have it put on. well be looking at other options before I decide if I want it or not. really want a ford one.


customer

5
Kay D Vannostrand on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always everyone was very helpful and friendly. Always a good experience


great dealership

4.8
Carey M Dugan on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They are always fast and correct. I appreciate the employees informative and great attitudes.


Mrsxx

5
Margaret C. Nowak on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful exp with John Poler He went above & beyond to find what we were looking for. A F150 that was locally owned & serviced


Customer

5
Mark E Erway on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always this dealership performs on the highest level of customer service.


Prices to high!

5
John Seifart on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I think the prices on your parts are a little to high,such as 10 lug nuts for $72.00on are 2013 Escape.


great place

5
Brian P Swart on 08/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this is my 2nd truck i bought there,got great deals both times,service dept is excellent,have to back as part is ordered for warranty work,a little sad part was not in stock,but oh well!


Satisfied customer

4.3
Marsha A Koerner on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Serviced vehicle & replaced alternator. Service rep kept me informed of the status. Quote was reasonable and I had a good experience


Good service: below average satisfaction

4
Mark B Cyr on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a rear passenger side caliper hanging up causing the brake pads to wear more on one side and seized the other side of the brake pad. The extended warranty covered the caliper but would not cover the bad brake pads or rotor that wore down quicker due to the faulty caliper. Service was good but I would have given the rating scale a "5" and "10" respectfully had Orleans Ford replaced the pads and rotor.


Ford owner

4.5
Timothy J Monaghan on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2012 ford ecoboost f150 good service as normal always go back to same dealer


Exceptional dealership!!!

5
Sharon M Sauers on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure to visit Orleans Ford. The service department is very courteous and very efficient. I never have to wait past my appointment time and everyone is exceptionally helpful. I drove 35 minutes one way to go to Orleans Ford, just for an inspection on my 2014 F150, because I know I will be treated like a valued customer. Thanks guys, you are the best!


OIL CHANGE

5
Dean W Covis on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

FAST SERVICE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE DEPARTMENT. DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT LONG AND CLEAN WAITIND AREA.


Great service

5
Cheryl C Hale on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous and nice work. Employees very helpful


Service

5
John P Odonnell on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always treated well and the service is always excellent


Great Service

5
Cher Bigford on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick service. Serviced vehicle while waiting...wait was kept short.


great staff best car buying experiebce ever

4.3
Donna Faye Rose on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was amazed how quik and painless my experience was paperwork was all in order and ready eniter process including test drive took an hour truck was ready to go friendly knowledgeable staff best experience ever at a dealership and I have bought a LOT of cars in my 40 years


Great Service

5
Matt on 07/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rich Beyer worked hard to find me the truck and offer I was looking for. I was ready to move on and start looking at other lease options, but Rich went above and beyond to find me what I wanted. Everyone I dealt with at Orleans Ford was incredible! I will definitely be recommending them, and coming back myself.


Great place to buy a vehicall

5
James M Russell on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used 2014 Flex. Great sales folks, pleasant interested owner and profession finance lady. A pleasure to continue a business relationship with these super folks.


owner

4.3
Michael L Allen on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

done in timely manner helpful on going through truck for problems


Great service

5
Valued Customer Martinez & Son Lawncare Inc. on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were great helpful and I really felt like they cared about my needs.


Oil change

5
Douglas R Michaud Jr on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a oil change and tire rotation. Did everything in a timely manner.


Service

5
Robert C Kaiser on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was quick as promised. Vehicle was ready on time and at price I expected


Great Service

5
Robert J Karpenko on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Can't complain about anything there aren't any complaints about !


Buying A New Car

5
Deborah A Hill on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Dealership in Western NY!!!!Go See John Poler Jr . Best Sales Rep Out There He Gives You What You Want :)


Clean facilities

5
Alan P Burkhart on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great, they always get me in and out on short notice.


my new family vehicle

4.7
Smeyers on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great staff and easy to work with. Made us feel very comfortable and no pressure like other dealerships. Amazing from start to finish.


no pressure easy going

5
Paul Kay on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

went to Orleans Ford,Nov 2014 test drove 2 F250 Diesels.John Poler was great,went by myself for the drive,told me to take my time.Explained all the ques i need answered!!!!! I will see him soon for a new F250.


so-so experience

2.3
Meagan on 10/13/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The sales person was friendly and greater me right away. I did not buy a car from Orleans Ford for 2 reasons. First the Escape I went to see was off white in the pictures online and in person it was gold. The alternate was in "mint condition" according to cars.com, when I got there I found out there was "minor hail damage" which was all over the hood and driver side door. I do not know what the roof looked like. The second reason I did not buy a vehicle from them was because they tried to low ball me on the trade in. It was a slap on the face how little they were going to offer for my car that has no interior/exterior damage, a touch radio with satellite, low mileage on it, and it's been in for routine checkups/oil changes every 5000 miles. I would not recommend to a friend or family member to shop there but at the same time I would not tell them to stay away either.


Used Car Buyer

3.5
Pete on 09/12/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a used 2011 Dodge Ram, exactly what I was looking for and competitively priced. I have bought 4 other used vehicles from dealerships in the past and dealt with the normal hassle as most people have, but the salesman Kevin was by far the most helpful and always available for questions and solutions. The biggest fear when buying a used car is the vehicle not living up to its standard as the day it was test drove. For me the RAM drove better than a 2011 with 80,000 miles so I put in an offer and with minimal hassle I had bought a used vehicle at a competitive apr. Less than 2 weeks after purchase I had a drive belt squeaking and my brakes squealing worse than nails on a chalk board. Fortunately I gave Kevin a call and he set up and Appt and loner vehicle to meet my needs (don't forget to fill up the gas tank on the loner car even if they do not tell you to as you WILL be told to fill it up upon bringing the vehicle back in) Anyway I was called upon completion by John in the service dept he stated the drive belt and brakes were replaced he stated "no more squeaking". One day later the brakes were squeaking louder than ever, along with a knocking sound coming from the brake area. Gave Kevin a call again and he set me up with another apt and loner car. This time I was told the brakes were replaced...again...surprise...and a new caliber was installed to remedy the knocking from the bad piston in the caliper. Hopefully now they are repaired correctly. Here's the thing Service Dept at Orleans Ford, not all people are incapable of checking work performed on a vehicle. The first time you said you replaced the brakes I brought the vehicle home, pulled off the front tires and looked at both calpers and brake pads, as they were clearly not replaced. I'm guessing this is the reason why you could not provide me with a receipt for the work done. So you lied to me...somewhat expected to just put a Band-Aid on it until I just went away, my main problem is the amount of time that you took away from my work and family when things could have been done right the first time. I would like to say that overall the people and experience was good, but did not appreciate the feeling of being taken advantage of. Upon completion of the second repair I asked about a receipt again, silly me for wanting a receipt for the supposed work done as clearly it wasn't the first time. I was told a receipt would be mailed to me??that's a first...So now as I have left work early twice and missed dinner with my family twice and I am still unsure if my vehicle is repaired properly and have no proof that it was repaired at all. Great experience before the repairs, but unfortunately horrible after that.


Best Experience

5
Russel on 09/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had such a great experience with the awesome sales team and my representative Kevin, the process was quick and simple from the time I set foot in the door until I drove off in my new Fusion. They have a great team and awesome business manager Joni that explain any and everything I could even think of. No other place I would rather go.


Great Experience, Drove home in a new Car

5
Craig & Les on 09/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went only to look at a Ford Fusion and ended up driving home in a new Ford Fusion. Jessie and the entire team worked with us, got us the financing we needed and we were outta there in good time.


Margaret E. Wright

5
Margaret E. Wright on 09/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my second buying experience with Orleans Ford. My 2011 Escape was 3 years old, and because I had been very happy with it, I wanted a new one. I was referred to 2 specific salesman, by one of their relatives. I talked with Randy Klatt, who referred me to his uncle, Richard Pasnik, whom I had never met, nor was acquainted with. I told him what I wanted - I went out and test-drove a 2014 that they had on the lot - I liked it - only problem was the color - black. I wanted a blue 2014. I run a Daycare so it is hard for me to get away from my house, and the next day Richard called and asked where I lived, he was bringing a co-workers, 2014 Deep Impact Blue Escape - I went out on the porch when he arrived, and loved the color. Richard started working on finding an Escape just like that one. He found one - but the other dealership was not real cooperative about giving the blue one up. RIchard kept working on it - entered me in the weekly lottery for a rebate - and on August 22nd, 2014 - I picked up my new Deep Impact Blue Escape! Richard had worked diligently to find one for me and finally did. Along this journey to getting a new truck, I made new friends with Richard, his wife Debbie and his mother-in-law. Richard's wife was familiar with our llama and goat farm, and they all came over to visit our barn last weekend. I feel like I have always known RIchard, he is like family. The rest of the staff at Orleans Ford was pleasant to work with as well. I was treated like somebody special - not just another customer. I will send all of my friends and family - to Orleans Ford. Thank you. Margaret Wright


Wonderful experienece

5
Danielle on 08/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful easy time finding the car I wanted and getting out in a timely manner compared to when not even a week earlier I had a very hard long process at a different dealer. Would highly recommend going to Orleans Ford if you want great customer service and an easy fast process!!!


One of my most pleasent purchase experiences.

5
Bob on 08/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased many vehicles during the course of my life and have had many good and not so good experiences. My latest purchase was one of the most pleasent ever. I was shopping online and found a 2013 Taurus for sale at Orleans Ford, I called and spoke with a salesman by the name of Jesse. I had some questions about the overall condition and Jesse went out to the car and described it right down to a small scuff on the bumper. I asked about the price and he assured me that the dealer makes sure that they have the most competitive price online. (As I searched online extensively, I agreed with that statement). He then asked me if there was any other questions that he could answer, and I let him know that he a great job. He then explained that he worked for a dealership that had no pressure but said that if I felt comfortable with everything that he could actually make a deal right over the phone. That floored me, and after a moment of thought I said yes. From that point on Jesse handle everything. He called my insurance agent and when I got to the dealership he already had my insurance card for me. He showed me the car and it was exactly as described, that reaffirmed the trust that I had placed in him during our phone conversation. A young lady took time with me to show all of the features on the Taurus, including making sure that my phone could work without using my hands. Overall I felt like a million dollars when I drove out of the dealership.


excellent service & sales

5
ezip on 08/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service : friendly staff : well rounded experience: clean facility, felt the team goes above and beyond


Extraordinary great experience.Excellent service

4.3
M.T.Hasan on 08/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We are from Oakville, Ontario (Canada), but we needed a SUV in a hurry for our daughter who goes to school in the States. After having "bad" experience with other big name Buffalo, NY dealers, we saw a vehicle over the internet at Orleans Ford at Medina. The experience could not have been better- start to finish. Salespersons (John and Cory) were extremely polite and very honest and then paperwork/wire transfers were done professionally (Joni/Nancy) and courteously. Everything we wanted (e.g., extra clean up, accessories etc.) were done to our satisfaction. When Audrey handed over the car (after explaining all the features of the vehicle) with a smile, all parties were happy.Cory even came down to say good bye. I sense that they have a very professional team and it was worth the drive (+2 hours) to Medina to get the vehicle. Additionally, I have to say that prices are way cheaper than Buffalo,NY dealers.


Buying a 2014 F-150

4.7
Mike M on 08/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Buying a vehicle at Orleans Ford was a low pressure pleasureable experience.


Reason for new car purchase

4.5
GBC on 08/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

For 8 years I owned a foreign made vehicle and did not always return to an associated dealership for service related matters. There were many times that I needed local, efficient service for minor and in some cases significant issues. The service department at Orleans Ford was wonderful to work with. They were courteous, responsive and did a great job of getting me back on the road regardless of the issue. When it came time to purchase a new car, I compared the Ford Escape to comparable models from other manufacturers both foreign and domestic. The Ford Escape offered more features than competitive brands and Orleans Ford worked hard to earn my business. The staff from the point of purchase, financing, to delivery and new care orientation, did a thorough professional job and I strongly believe they will be there to handle whatever may arise.


Best dealership with great customer service!

5
Debbie on 08/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were extremely satisfied with our buying experience. We needed a Ford Explorer quickly (and with a long list of options of course!); they put in the extra effort to find us the perfect vehicle in an expedited manner, including completing the paperwork, etc., making things so easy for us. The salesperson and service were exceptional and I would highly recommend Orleans Ford. This was the second new vehicle purchase from them.


Ford Edge Buyer

4.3
Ford Edge Buyer on 08/12/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very satisfied with customer service and love my Edge!!


Great Customer Service

5
Jack on 08/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just want to thank the folks at Orleans Ford for providing excellent service.


Great service, great deals

5
StephanieS on 08/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a Ford Flex here and love it! Would definitely recommend buying from Orleans Ford!


Great Cars/Service *Unmatchable Price*

4.7
ScottG on 08/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Just purchased a 2014 Mustang GT from them. Very professional, friendly, and helpful salespeople. Not pressured at all. Great car - they had it ready to go within an hour or two - and the price was truly unmatched by any other dealer in the area. Highly recommended.


Always lowest prices

4
Jerry on 08/07/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Cheapest Prices Not high pressure easy paperwork experience went over electronics of car in person


BEST PLACE TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE

5
Miranda on 08/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been dealing with Orleans Ford for 22 years! Best place to do business. Everyone at the dealership treated me very well. Best deals. All my family and friends have also had the BEST experience!!!


Great Service

5
BSM on 08/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They have a very friendly and knowledgable staff that is always ready to answer any questions I have and I haven't had any problems with the work they have done. Overall I have had a great experience with this dealership.


Awesome Customer Service!

5
Hlmonahan on 08/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome customer service! Extremely knowledgable and super helpful staff. Been going here for service on our vehicle for the past few years and have always received great service!


Worth the Drive

5
xbox player on 08/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I saw a price online, called the dealership ( a real person actually answered the phone ), and made appointment to see the car. There were no surprises when I got there. The car and price were the same as advertised.


GREAT buying experience!!!

5
Sharon on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked with Rich who helped me get my husband a brand new F150. Very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Process was easy from beginng to end. Would highly recommend to anyone! PS Husband LOVES the truck!


Great Dealership!

5
Veronica on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to the dealership for brake service and got a great price and the work was done quickly.


Fully Satisfied

5
Cfreezy on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jr. is always around with a smile and extremely helpful! There's never a problem fitting me in quick for work on my vehicle.


Great Dealership

5
RayRay on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Friendly employees. Willing to listen to customers wants and needs. Would recommend and have to all my friends and family.


free oil change

5
Happy Jen on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful customer service. Love the every other free oil change.


Love this place!

5
Nancy on 08/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I use to buy Chevrolets down the road, now I won't buy anything but a Ford. Better made vehicle and great gas mileage.


Buck press

5
Leonarde on 08/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Im in Ghana. A lot very knowledgeable. Riche was very good about shipping international. Thank


Reliable Dealer

5
MJ on 07/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased cars from Orleans Ford since I started driving in 1998! I have purchased 10 cars from this dealership and I will never go anywhere else, they are reliable and trustworthy. The Sales and Service team always accommodate my every need. My last car purchase was a Used Honda Civic and I am so pleased! Thank You Orleans Ford!!!!!!!


My Fabulous Focus

5
BJ on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never gotten so many compliments about a vehicle I've driven until I leased my new 2014 Ford Focus. The new maroon color is an eye catcher. I go on to tell admirers about the comfort, fuel economy, back up beepers, sync, etc. and the ease of handling this vehicle. I received excellent service from the salesperson, Richard Pasnik, who explained in detail how to operate everything in the vehicle. Joanie efficiently completed all the paperwork necessary and I left the dealership very satisfied with my fabulous Ford Focus.


Love my vehicle from Orleans Ford!

5
Dave on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a used vehicle from Orleans Ford. The vehicle was beautifully clean and had been well taken care of. The dealership did a great job at helping me get financed and the entire process was extremely quick and easy! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone and will provide them with my business again.


Amazing!

5
Lisa on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am currently leasing my vehicle I got from Orleans Ford. Everything was explained in detail to me and was very easy to understand. I picked out the vehicle I was interested in and was driving it within a couple of days with the help of very knowledgeable personnel from the dealership. I plan on purchasing my next vehicle from there also!


Family Oriented Dealership

5
Nicole on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It has been a few years since I purchased my car from Orleans Ford, however they have been like family ever since. No matter when or for whatever I come in for, I am treated like a family member. The wonderful staff always makes it a point to make small talk and seem to genuinely care how myself and family are doing. They always make my 5 yr old daughter feel at home, by either changing the tv channel to cartoons, giving her crayons & coloring books, making jokes or playing games with her. Everyone there is simply amazing and go above & beyond on making their customers feel at home & welcome. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends & family..


Fast & Easy Service

5
Judy Gay on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently brought my husbands truck in for service. We were able to get in the very same day and have the issue fixed at a very low cost. Everyone in the service area is very friendly and helpful. We love doing business with Orleans Ford.


Wonderful Employees & Customer Service

5
Woody on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Orleans Ford is my dealership of choice when its time to purchase a vehicle. The sales staff is beyond awesome and is more than willing to work with me on finding the vehicle I want that is affordable. Joni, in financing has a wonderful repertoire with customers, as well as numerous banks and can get the lowest possible interest rate available. The detail shop has made my "New" Used Vehicle look utterly fantastic, like it just came from the factory. Each time I've had service done, they have done an outstanding job. My concerns have always been taken seriously and fixed in a timely manner. Their "Buy One, Get One Free" oil change program is impressive, especially with todays economy. Not only has Orleans Ford earned my business, the staff has became like extended family. I always look forward to visiting them!!!


Customer for 15 years

5
Customer for Life on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been buying cars from Orleans Ford for the past 15 years. I purchased my first car from them in 1999. Since then I have purchased every vehicle for both myself and my wife from them. They are so easy to deal with and more competitive then any dealers out our way in Rochester. Well worth the trip!


Love my Ford Fusion

5
John P on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an excellent experience when I recently purchased my Ford Fusion. I was impressed by the professionalism displayed by the entire staff.


New Truck Purchase

5
Paul K on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson was Richard Pasnik, is very knowledgeable about all the in cab workings of the truck I purchased. He set up my Bluetooth for my phone, instructed me on the use of it also the sirus radio. Helped set up the different menus for all the electronics of this truck. My finance person Joanie went through all paperwork with me and answered any questions I had regarding it. She also described all the various extended warranties which I also purchased. Overall very satisfied with my first purchase from Orleans Ford.


Best experience!!! Fair and Honest!!!!

5
JeepWrangler on 07/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a 2004 jeep from this dealer, awesome buying experience, definately a fair and honest dealer to buy from!! I'll do all my future vehicle buying right here


Nice People nice Deal

4
KAT on 07/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The car I purchased was as advertised and was a very good price. The saleswoman while young was very knowledgeable about the car. The car I purchased was used and missing a charging cord. The dealership ordered and arranged to have the cord and a set of car mats sent to my home. At this point I am happy with a fair deal with fair people. Nice to do business with and worth the drive.


Been doing business here for 27 years !

5
Donald and the whole family on 07/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my first car from Orleans Ford almost 27 years ago. I have nothing but good to say about George and his entire crew. If there ever was an issue it was dealt with immediately. Their service is second to none. They have a great selection. I have shopped their prices over and over and they are always more than competitive. My kids all do business here as well and we all go here for service. I have sent friends and family here over the years and hear nothing but rave reviews from them as well. Keep up the good work !! Our family will be back!!


Horrible

1
screwed by orleans on 07/19/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

these people lied about everything.... they sold me a suv telling there was nothing wrong with it... according to the paperwork they gave me that was true. so I bought it and found out it wa Totaled in an accident so severely it had to be towed from the scene.... the repairs frim that accident.... so poor that another ford dealershiptold me to get ALL my money back and call the police/attorney general.. so I called medina and I was treated horribly...lied to and called names.... after the threat of lawyers and prosecution he gave me most of my money back. So when I went back I brought someone with me abd he screamed insults at us both...... this place has the lowest level of ethics I have ever came across... I run a business so ive met my fair share


fantastic dealership

5
pam on 06/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

did this transaction over the internet and through the mail. fast, easy and very pleasant people. went out of their way for the deal.


Unbelievable service!!!!

5
Wizards from Oz on 05/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership is in a word, the BEST! From beginning to end they were OUTSTANDING in EVERY conceivable way. We purchased a car over the INTERNET and they were FIRST RATE on everything. HONESTY Ana RESPONSIVENESS characterized their behavior. PRICE was FAIR without question. They receive our COMPLETE SUPPORT in ALL phases of the purchase. OUTSTANDING and EXCEPTIONAL and we recommended them without reservation!!!!


Great Salesman!!

5
Greg on 04/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

On Monday 3/31/14 we picked up our used Hyundai sonata the salesman Rich B. was fantastic nice, personable guy who seems to truly enjoy his job. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left he was nothing but respectful. Hard to find in the auto sales industry. Thanks again Rich!!


Check out a used car for test drive

3.5
peer58 on 02/08/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

They were very responsive to my inquiry of a car I was interested in and setup a test drive for me. The sales person was friendly and very helpful with information about the car. The only problem I had with the car was the price. This car had many miles on it and they were asking $1500.00 dollars over the Kelly Blue Book for retail on this car, so it ended at the test drive. The dealer did not seem interested in working with the price, but I did not push any talk about it either.


Easiest car buying process ever!

5
Sunshine08 on 01/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone knows buying a car can be a frustrating not so fun process but these people changed my outlook on this...my husband did everything online and communicated through phone...Jessie our sales person was great and the vehicle price was unbeatable. we went to dealership for the first time...car was already pulled ..detailed...and plated ready to go...spent a total of 1 hour in dealership doing the paperwork and was driving our new SUV home that night...everyone was super friendly and the process could honestly not have gone any smoother!!!! I'm blown away and will give them business for life!!!


good sales personnel

4.5
kenneth odiete on 11/05/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

sales staff were very nice and receptive. Followed me up on calls and emails.


Very satisfied customer

5
JimA on 10/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Purchased used truck, of all the buying experiences this was my most interesting and satisfying.


Cars are over priced

2.3
Jay on 08/10/2013

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Was looking at buying a truck. Came in to test drive to make sure i liked it, didn't have time to talk numbers. When i called back to schedule a time to work a deal they had already done up the paper work!! I told them their pricing was $2,500 more than anywhere else for the same type vehicle. Having owned several of these trucks and knowing their value and looking 8 months for a specific truck in 7 states, i know what im talking about. I was told the truck i was looking at was in high demand (it was not, most people are looking for the larger engine size in these trucks) I was told it was fair market priced, despite showing them examples of a better truck w/ the larger engine and more options for the same price or lower... Needless to say i didn't buy from them, i found my truck (went with the better bigger engine option) at the price i was expecting to pay elsewhere (actually 3k less than this truck they were selling). 2 months later i happened to be looking again just to pass time and I saw they had reduced the price of the truck to the exact dollar value i originally offered to pay 2 months prior!! Seems i was right on with how much they overpriced that vehicle. They tell you their internet pricing is firm, and they won't move on it blah blah blah.. if that's the case how can they lower the price $2,500 2 months later? If you want to pay more than you should then yes, come to this dealer... They are a small dealer in the middle of no where and need to jack up their prices instead of focusing on volume and customer service... The sales person was nice though... the management staff was not and seem to be stuck in the 1990's way of selling cars...


Bought a New Van for business

4.7
TC Installation Inc. on 04/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great from the start till I drove off in my new purchase. Pleasure doing business with everyone involved with my purchase. Thank you:)


Nasty Sales people

1
Carbuyerwithmoney on 04/06/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I was pointing out the vehicle I was interested in is overpriced according internet pricing. Then I was being called out and insulted by the sales team/manager (no names just yet). If thats the way they do business, they can keep their attitudes. I will take my money somewhere else. It is unfortunate that their nasty way of doing business is reflected on their management and ownership.


Not coming back

1.8
Truckin ponies on 11/12/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Service was great up until the point where they handed me the keys and i drove away in my new to me truck. Service receptionist rude to me when my card would not work picking up my truck. Found it appropriate to say to John right in front of me "she has her keys, just so you know." Sorry to inform you but if I had intentions of running without paying I wouldn't have even bothered coming in to pay since my bf was already in the truck starting it with my spare key so it would be warm for me when I came back out to leave. Apart from that I was not informed that there is a $70 charge to look at a potential issue with my truck only 3mos after purchasing. $70! To look at it for 20min! Had I known that I would not have asked to have the problem looked at while it was there. This dealership has only been out to get $$ out of me ever since the first week I had the truck and it sprung a tranny fluid leak. Then same problem again 2 weeks later. They offered a loaner car... i bought an f250 because i need a truck not a car that cant pull a horse trailer. Never going back here not even for my free oil change somehow they will end up making it NOT free.


TOP NOTCH

5
New to Ford on 10/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought our first new car from Orleans FORD after looking for a deal in the Rochester area for months. Being in the car business for most of my life we knew what we were looking for and did not want to deal with any of the typical dealership hassle. After the purchase of our 2013 we did have some warranty issues with it. Orleans did not hesitate to drive 1.5 hours to pick up our Explorer and give us a loaner at no cost. Once it was decided that our brand new car was actually not covered under the ford warranty and beyond easy repair- we were devastated. Orleans Ford and dealership owner George Bieldman came through in a BIG WAY. They located an exact match to the car we had purchased and had us in another NEW 2013 EXPLORER with in 3.5 weeks. If you are looking for an easy, professional, family friendly, respectful car buying experience look no further. It is worth the drive to Medina to Orleans Ford Mercury. We will be back for our next purchase.


2011 Ford F150 Tuscany Conversion

5
JB From KC on 02/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been looking for price points on a Ford Raptor on Cars.com when I came across a Tuscany Conversion for sale at the Orleans Ford dealership in Medina, NY. I contacted them through Cars.com and received very quick follow up. They provided the info I requested and we reached agreement on a sale price the next day. All of the paperwork was done quickly and efficiently via FedEx and then I had the truck shipped to Overland Park, Kansas. Paul Baker was the sales specialist I worked with and he is top notch. Great sales rep, great dealership, great purchasing experience.


$27,995

Mileage: 686

Color: YELLOW

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Medina, NY

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

$20,888

Mileage: 16444

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Medina, NY

Engine Type: V6

$18,500

Mileage: 6107

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Medina, NY

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.