Orlando Infiniti

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

xxxxx

5
xxxx on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent,............................................................................................................


Review

5
Jislene Dorceus Vante on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a blass that day,they really competent and customer service was blossom.


Orlando infiniti don't keep their word

1
RM on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

They don't keep their promise. No integrity. They promise a vehicle and then before I went they sold it to another person. There is no more loyalty to words and promises.


Great experience. Super efficient

4.3
Rachel Lorenzo on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Mercedes and BMW have a much more accommodating lounge area.


The best customer service

5
Bolivar Matos on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to be !! Excellent customer service at all


Service Department

5
Chris Tadlock on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service department. Tim in service department was great.


Great service and buying experience.

5
Scott on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I ended up buying 2 cars from this dealership because of the service (and vehicle selection of course). Ask for Kevin Croteau in sales. Kevin is excellent and actually listens to your needs. Also Nick in finance is spectacular to deal with as well. Would definitely recommend this dealership.


Victor

5
Victor on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Please know that all of my dealing with my service rep. Camacho, have been outstanding. Our family vehicles are high end vehicles, however the service I receive from your service department falls second to none. Thank you


Great Dealership

5
Andrea on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are truly exceptional, every experience has been truly exceptional! I love this dealership and their attention to detail and customer service!


Infinita G-37 oil change and rotate tires

5
Shirley Spies on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always exceptional. Time was very reasonable and service man was very nice, my only request is that the car and all correspondence should be in my name and not my husband's (George E. Spires) as he is deceased. I have requested this to be one many times. Thank you.


Happy car buyer

5
Jonathan on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Incredible buying experience. Salesman was Kim Smith. He was amazing. Let me test drive 4 cars before deciding which one I wanted to purchase. At no time did he rush me or push me into anything. Kim made the car buying experience as good as could be. Ask for Kim you won't be disappointed.


Servicing Infiniti

5
Rabii on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasant experience .. very welcoming place ... Agent Camacho is very friendly and knowledgeable about cars and repairs ... He knows what he's doing and will recommend the best options..


Customer Service

5
James M Hribar on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly Atmosphere. Service done within the time stated.


Orlando Infiniti

5
Kim McGuffee on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service experience at the Orlando Infiniti dealership.


In & Out

5
In & Out on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience. I already narrowed down what vehicle I was interested in. We discussed some options and well by the very next day, I had a new, detailed car waiting for me. I actually got a better deal than what was presented to me the previous day. The only reason I did not get the car the first day is because my rep had to go pick it up the vehicle from another dealership. Next day, after work, i went signed and drove away. Exceptional service. One of the documents was left out and they even drove to my job for me to sign. They didn't even ask me to come back to the shop.Really cannot complain. Greatly satisfied!


BEST INFINITY DEALER BY MILES

5
STEVE WILKINS on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service,they even washed my vehicle.


There's only one place to go

5
JamWar on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our '12 QX56 was due for a timing chain replacement that was all covered under warranty. I was offered a loaned car through Enterprise which was not the best car that suited my needs, so they offered to swap it the next day. The process was easy and fast. We got our QX back in only 3 business days. I always take my cars to the dealership, as this proves great history for the Car Fax reports when looking to sell, plus all the great service I receive. Win win to me.


Kerry McGavin

5
Kerry McGavin on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sara was very helpful, as was Pedro. I always have good service when I visit this dealership.


Awesome Purchasing Experience

5
Paul Blanken on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Tom Harris, was polite, knowledgeable and treated us extremely well. He knew the car we wanted from a phone call the previous evening and had it parked outside right where we arrived. The car was fabulous, priced better than any we had seen previously and the fact that they had just done such a complete 30K service including new tires really floored us. The closing was a breeze as was the financing arrangements. I will recommend Tom Harris to anyone I know looking for a vehicle and they will be our first stop in the future.


hood repair

5
Kirsty Smith-Pope on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love going to Orlando Jaguar, managed to be able to still work while there, a great pleasure!


Infinity Q60

5
Alecksey silva on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gabriel Echegaray was our sales person and it was a pleasure to deal with him.


Service for Noise

5
Teresa on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great. Everyone showed concern for my issue, and did everything to correct it.


Wheel Unik

4.7
Wheel Unik on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and will definetely recommend having your car service there


DRIVE AN INFINITI, TRUST INFINITI WARRANTY

5
JC on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From our initial call for service, then our arrival in the service bay, the warm greeting by your service staff, the effort extended to arrange a rental car in advance of our arrival, multiple updates regarding problems identified by technicians and progress reports prior to the completion of service and picking of vehicle; our words do not adequately covey our thanks to Infiniti and our Service Consultant, Sara Morris. In addition, the thorough review and explanation of our Infiniti Warranty by Amanda Bowen set our minds at peace and was deeply appreciatedWe had always thought of ourselves as Lexus owners, however; we found the thoroughness of diagnosis and work performed at the Orlando Lexus dealership was inferior to the service we had enjoyed for nine years prior in Seattle, WA. I was pleased that my wife was with me to experience the professionalism of your staff who greeted us, the setup of our work order, the review of work performed, plus the multiple follow-ups we received. This experience has confirmed for my wife and me that Infiniti has earned our business and trust.Thank you to the owner, management, sales, service & office staff and technicians for your excellent customer service and high standards of workmanship.


Lease Review

5
Rick & Linda Piesko on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire staff at Jaguar of Orlando and especially Gary Swinard treated us impeccably from start to finish while leasing our XE. This is the 2nd Jag we've leased from J-o-O and am in the process of leasing an F-Pace also. What more can I say. Actions speak much louder than mere words.


Leased a car

5
Tim on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent good experience. Friendly environment, process was quick


Jaguar Service

5
I Crawford on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helpful and efficient service. Service Advisor was very helpful and kept me informed at each stage of the process.


Car Serive was truly exceptional

5
Andrea on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Camacho is AMAZING! Always available, helpful and reliable!


Car service

5
Paul F Van Mechelen on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great - as alwaysWill be back in 3000 miles for next


binette espinel

5
binette espinel on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

good service as always my 3rd infinity love my qx50


Tabatha Liebert

5
Tabatha on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Were greeted promptly and provided courtesy transportation until service was completed.


Great Experience

5
Kristin on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Customer Service from Kim and the rest of the team


Wonderful experience, fast, friendly.

5
Christi on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was really fast and everyone was extremely helpful.


Awesome Service!

5
Jessica on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor Randall is awesome! I have had a Jaguar S-Type and now a Jaguar XF and have always had excellent and friendly service!


Recent Used Escelade Purchase

5
Clint Vice on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derek did a great job. He was courteous and thoughtful of mine time and needs.


Great customer service and dealership

5
Reowattie Ramphal on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My visit to was very good Everyone was very nice and professional Will always return.


Mrs. Kelly Griffin

4.7
Kelly Griffin on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sara, our Service writer, was excellent! She was very helpful and looked for applicable discounts. She communicated with me about options and costs prior to service and made sure we were comfortable while repairs were completed.


Randall is So AWESOME!!!

5
Winsome Pryce on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randall was professional, courteous, and timely with info and process!!!


Outstanding!!!

5
Jeff and Consuela Rice on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were in Orlando on vacation from North Alabama. Our A/C went out about four hours from Orlando. I called Orlando Infiniti to inquire about diagnosing and repairing our M45. Angela Biles was our Service Advisor, and once she learned that we were on vacation, went way beyond the usual Customer Service expectations that we are accustomed to. Our vacation continued without pause and our M45 was "cool" again. Thanks to everyone at Orlando Infiniti for the attention to detail.


Review - Service department

5
Melanie on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim was wonderful! He kept me informed, which I appreciated. I was also very appreciative of the extra attention he gave my daughter. She is 7 years old and expressed wanting a snack while waiting since it was a bit longer then we initially anticipated. He offered her a pastry, however like a "typical kid" she is picky and did not want one. So he then offered her a snack bag of potato chips from his personal stash. That really made her happy, and it happened to be her favorite kind. It's little details like this that help to create "wow" experiences and set you a part. Thanks!


Service

5
Jodie on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car in for the first oil change here. The service experience was great and they even vacuumed and washed my car. Wonderful experience!


Rating my service and last visit at Infiniti

5
Moty Samelson on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super service and great people to deal with.Always they are very polite and honest in their Estimates and cost.Professional people with great technical knowledge and understanding.Always enjoy bringing my car to this dealership ( infiniti at the millennia).


Review

5
Caleb Wampler on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really appreciate the customer service that was exhibited by the entire team as well as Tim who ensured all was done appropriately. Special thanks to the entire time and to Tim who excelled in helping me through a quick process.God bless,Caleb Wampler407.580.0717cwampleratcfan.org


Technlogy Transfer Sales Leader & Managing Partner

5
Annette Reid-Antigua on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gabriel was exceptional with a professional and calming personality. We were actually only looking at the Q50 S 3.0t cars that day but ended up purchasing the car after Gabriel proactively sent us a picture of the car as we were in the area. He even had my favorite color in stock!


Car Service

5
Amita Shah on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love this dealership! The customer service is really great!


QX80 service appt.

5
Mary on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 15000 mile check up was fast and I was greeted by very friendly service employees.


MR Bennett

4.7
R Bennett on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Only issue is we had to wait to buy the car because the dealership was so busy.


Excellent customer service

5
Jim Pasquarette on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual my service adviser checked me on right on time, she informed me of a recall on my vehicle and stated that they would need to order parts. My scheduled service was performed quickly and I was on my way. This location has always treated me right, I am on my third vehicle with them.


Jaguar Orlando

5
Janis Hrobar on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was top notch, the staff were friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable.I will be a Jaguar driver for the rest of my life.


Service department

5
Chris Tadlock on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sara in service is an excellent service advisor. Great job.


Great experience!

5
Debbie on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with my service appointment today. Thorough inspection showed a part needed to be replaced......which they did.


Excellent service

5
kathy on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always had excellent service at Orlando Infinite. Never an issue or complaint. the Service advisor, Sara Morris, has always been very receptive to my needs. She has been available and helpful every time I have work done or maintenance.


Service

5
Scott Miller on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Brown provided Excellent service. He got me in and out quickly with a loaner car which was critical for me as I had a lunch appointment. My car was returned quickly the same day. Very efficient and very good service.


Maintenance appointment to change oil

5
James R. Vidal on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a scheduled appointment at 9:30am on 5/14/2016. I arrived around 9:35am. There was a representative that met me as I pulled in. He knew who I was and verified my appointment. He guided to Jonathan's office. Jonathan was friendly and accommodating. Asked me if I wanted to go get breakfast, that they would gladly take me there. So he went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. I got the car about an hour later. The car was washed and vacuum. Great service, friendly staff. It looks like my next car is going to be another Infiniti.


My new 2016 QX50

5
Gail on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to especially thank Zachry Des Ormeaux and Brandon Brevard for their professional efforts in making this purchase happen in such a relatively short time period. I was recently in for an oil change on 4/29/16 for my about to expire leased Infiniti JX35 when I walked into the showroom and met Scott who introduced me to Brandon and others. It just so happened that on that day the stars aligned because the QX50 I was destined to buy was still under its wraps on the roof of the showroom! I returned with my husband on May 1, 2016, and saw the car without all of its wrappings waiting for a test drive. That sealed the deal along with the great team that got all the paperwork together and answered all our questions. All in all this team made it easy to take advantage of this opportunity quickly to drive home in a new car. It truly was meant to be. Thank you very much!


ORLANDO INFINITI IS THE PLACE TO GO FOR SERVICE

4
TAMARA MASCI TANNEN on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JONATHAN HERBST, OUR SERVICE ADVISOR, WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ASSIST US WITH THE REPAIR FROM THE MOMENT WE BROUGHT THE CAR IN TO THE MOMENT IT WAS DELIVERED. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FACILITY.


Tire Service

5
Keith Waszczak on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Employees were very polite and helpful. The customer service was excellent. Would recommend your dealership.


10k service

5
rj on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

first 10K service. quick easy. wish they provided a service car though!


Lotus Service

5
Lotus Owner on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I won't take my Lotus to anyone other than Craig at Lotus of Orlando!!!


Happy Customer

5
glenn sandler on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was amazing, Johnathan in service was a man of his word


Service and maintenance

5
Ayanna on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love working with Corbett. He is great at helping me with my overall care for my cars. I would recommend him to manage my family and friends.


Orlando Infinity at Milenia

0
Orlando Infinity at Milenia on 05/02/2016

The Service very good and Jonathan Camacho did excellent job and courtesy .zHe care for everything and very happy for the service at Orlando Infinity.


1st Tire Rotation visit

5
Denise Mallonee on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my car at Orlando Infiniti and have been very pleased with it. It was time for my tires to be rotated for the 1st time. Jonathan was very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with him for this service. Thank you.


mrs Angela

5
Angela Daley on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service from Jonathan, waiting area pleasant and comfortable. Friendly staff.


Awesome

5
Dr Monique Harris on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice hospitality. People very warm and inviting


Great service!

5
Katie Scheer on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Efficient and thorough service- got my new car's windows tinted, and they did a great job in a reasonable amount of time. Customer service is top notch.


Mister

5
Chad Sundermeyer on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a good experience. I appreciate them finding me a loaner vehicle to use during the repair.


Orlando Infiniti

5
Ina on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Truly wonderful people! Very helpful and courteous.


Orlando Infiniti, my thoughts.

5
Michael Murphy on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a customer of Orlando Infiniti for over five years, the purchase of mynew Infiniti was excellent, then every time i've brought the car in for service whether for a simple oil change or something more the experience was top drawer, excellent. Staff are knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this Dealer as thereare none better in Orlando.


Orlando Infinity

5
Ken H. on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was pleased with the service I received from Jonothan at Orlando Infinity. The repairs were also done well, and I was given a loaner vehicle to limit the inconvenience. Everyone there is pleasant and helpful, and facility is nice and clean.


Great service!

5
Kelly on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Corbet and service team were awesome! My first time visiting this Jaguar dealership and the service was great starting with the phone call setting the appointment all the way through the entire process.Very nice people to work with!


Q50 Service

5
Tim Callinan on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim always takes care of me when I bring my car in to get serviced.


My Used Car Purchase

5
Jon on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is great at Orlando Infiniti. They care about the customer and provide a truely expectional experience!!


G37 repair

5
Jim on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with Sara my service manager. She was thorough and professional. All work done was excellent.


Lotus Esprit Service.

5
David Young on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just love working with the guys at Lotus of Orlando, they're all very friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. A special thanks to Don and Craig who are my usual contacts. This time around I came in just for a oil and filter change and was in and out in under an hour. If Mercedes Benz of South Orlando treats their customers like VIP's, then Infiniti/AM/Jaguar/Lotus of Orlando goes one better and treats their customers like royalty.


Orlando Infiniti

5
Sharon W. on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been an Infiniti owner since 2001 and I have taken all my vehicles for service to Orlando Infiniti. They always provide superb customer service. Sara Morris in the service department is outstanding!!


Jaguar Service

5
Ofelia & Raoul on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Consistent outstanding service from beginning to end!


service review

5
Laura Ardron on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Brown is always helpful and professional. He is an asset to the dealership.


QX80 repair

5
Angel Bowen on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service adviser and staff. Repair took longer than anticipated, but I was given a loaner car and was kept in the look by service adviser.


Michael Wahlroth

5
Michael Wahlroth on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything I needed was accomplished in a timely and efficient manner


Explain

5
Allan Douglas on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant atmosphere and good customer relations department.


Great job!

5
Mike P. on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job, courteous, detailed explanations. Thanks John and John!


Gil Perez' review

5
Gilberto R. Perez on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent all around. Your sales person, Mr. Gary Swinard, was a complete gentleman and I highly recommend him for any award you may give in your dealership for excellence.


Great atmosphere

4.5
Victor E. on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good quality services, wish it was less expensive, great facility


service repair

5
Rodney D. Colden on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and repair. Sarah and the service manager were extremely helpful.


What do you want?

5
Charles Mahoney on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work done with in the time promised, very clean, very friendly.


Infiniti repair

5
Earl wills on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Broke down on our trip to Disney & Orlando Infiniti was a class act! Got the car ready the same day.


Service

5
Michelle Webb on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Get costumer service everything was done in a timely manner and I was provided a loaner while repairs were being done


great Service!

5
Ed on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randall is a gentleman as usual! The process of service is very professional, and wait time good.


Excellent service

5
GR on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jaguar Orlando has the best service department I have ever seen. They work hard to satisfy the customer, and I have complete trust in their recommendations.


Q70 owner

5
Wcr on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional. Worthy of any high end dealership. I have experienced some others. First time with infinity.


Couldn't be happier !

5
L. Queen on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always the service was wonderful. Everyone is friendly and go out of their way to make your experience as pleasant as possible.


Great dealership

5
Mk on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Will not go any where else. They are the best dealership we have ever dealt with


The vehicle had to be repaired, replace tow tires.

5
Jose Romero SR. on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy with the service and in the time it took to repair my vehicle.


Excellent Service

5
Lory on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excelent service, great and professional people !!Highly recommended


Infinity Millenia

5
Viviana Burg on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service rep Camacho was very friendly and efficient


Never treated worse

1.7
Screwed over customer on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We bought a car on a Saturday evening and they demanded we insure it immediately. Last minute they claimed we had an issue with financing and refused to allow us to take it. Monday morning as I waited in the lobby of our bank to talk to lending my husband received a phone call that the car was sold and gone. When I talked to the loan officer there was no problem with our financing and she gave me a complete different story than the dealership did. This is not the way you treat customers. Worse experience i have ever had buying a vehicle.


Q60 Lease Review

5
Maliesa Shiv on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely nice to work with! The staff was very supportive.


Orlando Jaguar service

5
Od lady on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous, professional, excellent service----always received at Jaguar Orlando. ... 33 years experience with local Orlando Jaguar dealership.


Service visit to Orlando Infiniti

5
Joseph Bauman on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated very well at my last visit. Friendly and helpful people. They delivered what they promised about the service.


Service

5
David Smith on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It took longer than anticipated. Corbett is the shining star on your team.


Car service

5
LaTippinea Gressett-Campbell on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great I was treated with respect and courtesy. Tim Brown was my service person he was professional, courteous and knowledgeable


Great service

5
Anne on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Brown the service rep was friendly and professional. He rates a 10!


Service on 2011 XF.

5
Happy XF Owner on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The night before New Year's Eve, I experienced an ABS fault accompanied by a troubling "clunck" whenever I braked. My husband was out of town, and I was concerned about being stranded over the long weekend. I called the dealership the next morning, and even though it was New Year's Eve, Don said they would work me into the schedule. I brought the car in a little before 11:00, and they had the problem diagnosed and repaired by 2:00. They even dropped me by the mall to kill time while I waited! I don't usually take the time to right reviews, but I wanted to express my gratitude for the attention everyone gave to my concerns and for the Service Department's willingness to accommodate me. This experience certainly reinforces my loyalty to the Jaguar brand. Thanks to everyone involved for their efforts.


Great Service - Very Pleasant Facilities

5
Paul Chartschlaa on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Totally satisfied with everything during my service stop. Everyone was friendly, professional, and helpful.


Great Service

5
Paul on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought two cars from this dealership and are very satisfied with the service. Customer service is A++ and we would highly recommend.


Replace tire which had picked up nail

5
Joan Masson on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called from the turnpike and my tire appeared on the screen to be flat and even though it was almost closing time, the employees replaced my tire within 20 minutes and treated me with utmost kindness and professionalism. Big thank you to all involved!


F-Type R

5
Kemp on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at the orlando dealership was second to none. Paulo did a fanatic job of make it happen.


Car Service

5
Frank H on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service person Randall was very helpful in getting me the right service for my car , he kept me updated on the work ,very friendly .


Carl Casperson

5
Carl Casperson on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall everything was just fine. We had the 8000 mile service and a couple of other things that were taken care of free of charge. Nice job Tim. Tim Brown was our service advisor. He explained every detail and was very professional. My hat is off to Orlando Infiniti and your crew.


routine service

5
mike on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

went in for an oil change, service was great. mall across the street a plus, staff was knowledgable


Awesome Service!

5
Charles on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service at its very best. Tim Brown went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my mind was at ease and that the repairs on my car were done well and expeditiously. He was attentive and very detailed in explaining all of the work to be done. He was courteous and easy going.


Edgar

5
Edgardo Santiago on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a real challenge to get an appointment but Michael and Cece were exceptional!!! Maintenance done fast land the car was cleaned as well... The disappointing part of not getting an appointment was successfully deleted from my mind!!


Orlando Infiniti

5
Jason Padilla on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience, my customer service agent, Tim was helpful and his team did a great job on my car.


Jagur service

5
Chan Ghamandi on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, modern and very clean facilities


Great Service

5
Kenneth Hazouri on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for a tire repair and my service rep, Mr. Herbst was kind enough to work in an oil and filter and change I was trying to get done, even though the service department was booked full He saved me an extra trip to the dealer - great service.


Service

5
Chris on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was an easy process from scheduling my service to getting it done. They were informative in addressing future and current expectations for keeping the car up to date. Definitely coming back again.


Aston Martin Service

5
Jim Scelfo on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don Byrd and his team always do a terrific job and keep you up to date on what is being done to your car.


Auto owner

5
Gary on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Getting your automobile repaired can be a stressful situation but this dealership definitely makes the experience less stressful by being efficient.


Jaguar of Orlando Service on 2005 XKR Convertible

5
John on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for an oil change, hood pistons, and a new battery. Several days and over $7,000 later, I got my 2005 XKR back. Even though I spent a lot of time and money on this service, I feel I was treated fairly and the service team did a great job. Randall Gibson has been my service rep for some time and does a great job communicating service progress. I appreciated the service technician spending a few minutes with me to show me the extensive repairs he had done to my vehicle. The repairs recommended by the technician solved a number of problems I did not think were related. He clearly knows his vehicles. Derek Fisk, the Service Manager sets a fine example of fair and honest service. I appreciate his and his team's good service on my Jaguar XKR.


Service

5
Laroche on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My vehicle was serviced to my standard and satisfaction


Debbieh

4
Drh on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service is always top notch I'm starting to look for a replacement car Sales team is really helpful I haven't decided yet but will be happy to buy from this dealer


Thank you

5
Nick Rubino on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership is exceptional! World class


Mr. Jim Kidd

5
jim kidd on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always great...warm friendly...caring and flexible.


Jaguar Orlando

5
Fred J. Bell on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I have always been satisfied with the service I have always received.


I highly recommend Jaguar and Jaguar Orlando!

4.7
Renee Whittington on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove a Porsche for 12 years and had horrible service experience in Orlando. I've had my Jaguar for 3 years and love dealing with Jaguar Orlando. They are accommodating and service oriented. They explain everything thoroughly. I put my car in the shop once per year and they take care of everything. When I drive my car out I have confidence that they didn't break three more things while they had it and I will be good to go for another year. Their prices are reasonable and they don't sell you service you don't actually need.


2005 Jaguar Van Dam Plas

5
Mavis Jones on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always I am met with a warm welcome by Randy and Lenny the technician.. There was always a car ready to take me to the Caribbean Market while my car is being serviced. While I am at the market if there is something special wrong with the car Randy would give me a call before having the addition repair executed. That alone makes me fell very special and this is how each customer should be treated. I have nothing but very, very, excellent good remarks for your Company.


Happy Buyer

5
Very Happy! on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Orlando Infiniti is professional with world class treatment!


under warranty repair

5
giorgio on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service, could not duplicate all the problems but went above and beyond in attention to detail. Sara was very good at returning calls and helping with the loaner car. Thanks.


Mrs Lynn Altman

5
Lynn Altman on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband brought in my car for repair, the first time he has visited your site. He wants to bring his Jeep in when it needs repair because he was so impressed with Orlando Infinity service.


Great service experience

5
Don D. on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, friendly faces. Pleasant surprise to have my car sparkling clean when it was pulled around too!


Mr George Frunzi

4.8
George Frunzi on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was excelent. Sarah did a exceptional job in explaining recommend service and the priceing. Service was performed as expected.


Repair

5
Rich on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional group. They had a lot of service and car beings washed and opted out of the wash since I had to be somewhere. I love the wash service but sometime a customer may not have the time if they have a meeting and other appointments to make.


Great experience at an oil change

5
Redphish on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was prompt and ecficient, the wash & vacuum made my car look much better than it did than when I took it in!


Q70L Infiniti

5
Bissinger on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did what was necessary to make me happy. I was very happy with the end result.


Very Pleased

5
Suzanne on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional! The whole process was a pleasant experience.


Orlando Infiniti

5
Jim on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely please with the service and attention recieved and Orlando Infiniti


New dashboard lights

5
Selena on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy experience. I drive about 45 minutes to the dealership. Pull into the service department, go over my repairs, grab a courtesy car and out the door. Super easy. Everyone is very helpful and accommodating. Return trip was just as easy. Thanks Jonathan.


Rob Hynes Service Rep.

5
Drewery on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rob Hynes has all ways done an excellent job in managing the service on my M37. Great job!!!


Excellent Service

5
Larry on 06/03/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped by the dealership after seeing a few cars I was interested in online. I had arrived with a pre-approval from my bank\credit company. The salesman was knowledgeable and friendly about the vehicles without being pushy. I found the car I had seen online and was able to test drive the vehicle. A short time later, the paperwork was completed, the car had been gassed up and fully detailed and I was out the door. The financial manager even worked a better rate and deal through my credit company than I had. To further the friendliness of the staff and my sales associate, I had arrived at the dealership in a rental car. The salesman offered to to follow me to my house with my new car (in the rain) even after his work day was done. When it comes to customer service and care, you can't argue with that.


My purchase with Tom Harris

5
Rachel Grogan on 06/01/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Couldn't be happier with Tom Harris and my new car. He listened to what I needed and matched me with the best car for me at the best possible price. I will be back for my next car.


nissan armada 2015

5
jose reynoso on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

scott and jimmybest of the bestvery nice dealer, i buy a lot of car on the past , but nothing like this dealerscott allways on time , no walking arroundwe wrap out the deal and less the 2 hoursfinancial jimmy perfect love this dealer


I30 recall repair

5
Bob Catron on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, Peter, you run a great ship. Super service and on time. A pleasant experience. Now that I know you have a shop in Sandford, I will strongly consider another Infinity. Good Luck.Bob & Jenny Catron


Car service

5
Jose Arias on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience every time I get my car serviced.


Lotus Esprit Service.

5
David Young on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just love the guys at Lotus of Orlando, the best dealership I've ever been to. Love their new facility which is bright and modern and love the fact they give you a free loaner when your car is in the shop. Their coffee machine makes coffee to die for. Kudos to Don and Craig for a wonderful experience earlier this week, especially to Craig who found an oil cooler hose on my Lotus Esprit which had a slit in it and was leaking; it could have burst any minute with catastrophic consequences. A friend of mine who lives in Mobile AL is looking for a Lotus dealership to do some warranty work on his Evora and was thinking of going to the Lotus dealer in Atlanta or the one in Jacksonville but hadn't heard good reports about either. I think I may have persuaded him to come to Orlando, bring his wife and spend a few days at the theme parks and attractions while his car is being worked on. He flies Apache helicopters so not sure how much time he can get off.


Service appointment

5
Heidi Goldstein on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was amazing! Thank you! Quick and easy! Tim was very informative. Pedro is amazing as well and so accommodating!


Awesome Dealership

5
Lilly Bonilla on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service. would highly recommend this dealership


Review of recently purchased InfinitiQX70

5
Brook Peterson on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent! great car and a great dealer with courteous knowledgeable staff. Great experience!


service appt.

4.7
Chuck Miller on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had to wait 15 min for a service advisor to become available. Not sure what the 11 am appointment time,was for.


Service

5
Richard white on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent and timely service!I came in because of the oil light and they also pointed out that I need brake work, as it was on my prior list that it was declining and needed to be reviewed again. They were able to get the work completed the same day.


car service

5
Lindsey Miller on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Johnathan was very nice and helpful as was the rest of the techs and staff


Service Visit

5
Tod on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was handled efficiently. Service rep called to let me know the work that needed to be done. Work was completed in a timely fashion. Overall service was great.


Experience

5
Jonathan roman on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience going to Orlando Infiniti. The staff there was GREAT! I was attended by Sally, the receptionist, and she had great customer service skills. The service was amazing. Overall this location is very inviting and welcoming. Definitely recommend service from Orlando Infinitj


Exceptional experience at Orlando Infiniti

5
Amy McIntyre on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are very happy with our experience at Orlando Infiniti! It was truly exceptional from the beginning to the end. Our Sales Representative, Tom, was excellent in helping us reach our goals in our purchase and our budget. I would definitely recommend this dealership and employees to anyone!Thank you Orlando Infiniti!


Happy Experience

5
Rene Rivas on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Im happy with my experience with Orlando Infiniti. The staff is amazing and they treat you like a King. Thank you Orlando Infiniti!


Aston Martin, jaguar XJ

4.7
Dennis Abriola on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service, I had both the Aston Martin & the Jaguar serviced. Cars were done on time


My QX60 Service on 4/6/15

5
Rick Johnson on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Rob Hynes was able to fit me in to accommodate my schedule and the work was completed ahead of time. Great Place!


Orlando Infiniti is Top Notch!

5
Jonathan C Hetz on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From start to finish a truly exceptional experience. Tim was more than helpful and accommodating! It was merely a factory recall service but I was treated as though I was buying again (in a good way). Thank you so much for what you do!


Orlando Infiniti Lease Experience - Exceptional!

5
Diane Maner on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my third Lease with Infiniti Orlando and I keep returning based on exceptional service and the quality of my vehicles (G37/Q60). My Sales Representative, Cory Garone, provided me with the information I needed to make a decision that fit my budget, and his professionalism and knowledge earned my trust from start to finish during the process. Jimmy Cardenas was also a pleasure to work with during the financial piece of the process, as he explained the documents and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Back to Cory, he is an asset to the Infiniti Orlando Team an adds value to the Infiniti Brand. I hope to remain a raving fan!


Buying experience

4.7
Sita Butt on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have awesome experience sales guy David Diaz was great finance guy Jimmy was awesome.


worth the trip!

5
MelissaLW on 03/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service when I took my car in for an oil change, tire rotation and updates. Friendly courteous people, a car was ready for me to drive and the work was done exactly when it was promised. Despite the fact that it is over an hours drive each way I find it's worth it to be sure of quality work.


Exceedingly pleased with Orlando Infiniti

5
Lisa J on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience at Orlando Infiniti exceeded all expectations we had about buying a vehicle. Scott was amazing! He spent time going through all of the options we had to buy the car, and with his extensive knowledge, we got exactly what we wanted. We are customers for life!


Buying

5
GH The Villages on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cory was excellent in helping us reach are goals in our purchase. The whole buy process was smooth even with finance being the quickest I have ever experianced. I would defiantly recommend this deanship and employees to anyone.


Customer Service Feedback

5
Angel & Hilda Colon on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my wife and I first time utilizing your facility and the service provided by each staff member we came across were very hospitable and friendly. One of your staff member that really stood out was Rod Hynes, he was very helpful and informative. We will continue coming to your facility for our car needs and questions should we have any. Continue providing that level of service, thanks for your assistance.


Buying a new car.

5
Yvonne Bernstein on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the fastest buy of a new car. Everything was done in an excellent way. Brought the old car in and changed it for a new one in a couple of hours. We were very impressed.


Customer Review

5
Mildred Oliver on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of the service representatives are always friendly and courteous. I am very pleased with the waiting experience. It was a pleasure to bring my car in for service and repairs.


Mrs Lynn Altman

5
Lynn Altman on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very solicitous making sure I was comfortable while waiting for the car servicing. Tim explained what was being done. Love the car washing and vacuuming.


car service

5
irtza on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The care was taken in for routine care and was done quickly by polite service professionals.


My rating of service dept.

5
June. Jankiewicz on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service manager is exceptional.....Sarah Morris.


Lee Messersmith Provided Phenomenal Service

5
Barbara on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came in for service of a problem with our power window. Lee went above and beyond to diagnose the problem and to make sure we were informed every step of the way. He provided excellent customer service.


Airbag recall repair

5
Anthony on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I appreciated that we received a courtesy ride to a nearby furniture store while the repairs were being performed. Also, we were picked up from the mall nearby after the repairs were completed.


Customer Service Review

4.5
sjaniak on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Personel Service was excellent. The facilities were rated lower only because in comparison to the Tampa Infiniti dealership, the waiting room does not provide all of the amenities nor a large window to watch your car being serviced.


2015 Q70

5
Jim Pleicones on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice people to work with. Nice facilities. Kim earned his money.


G35 Repairs

5
John Bergman on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My new service writer Tim Brown was great to work with. Car finished on time and in good order.Great dealership to work with!


Awesome First Experience

5
Carlos Hinds on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Coming from NY, the customer service was a breath of fresh air. Rob Hynes was great! Lines of communication were open and honest.


Infiniti QX70 purchase

5
Happy in Tampa on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service offered to me by Orlando Infiniti was truly exceptional. The salesperson drove to Tampa to pick me up so that I could pick up my car in Orlando.Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was professional and courteous.Thanks!


Great experience

5
OJM on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The buying experience was excellent. Mr. Abner Marrero went above and beyond my expectations. He made your business look great.


Orlando Infiniti

5
Gary Pearl on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service experience was outstanding as always. Sara Morris always makes sure that everything is handled courteously and expeditiously.


Exceptional service

5
Chris Fedele on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated like royalty from start to finish. Jonathan in service Pedro and Sally were wonderful.


Barbara Lawrence/ customer

5
Barbara Lawrence on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my vehicle in for service and as always everything was great.


Orlando Infinity

5
Whidden on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional service, very high and effective technical skills


REview

5
Faseeh Khaja on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

KIm smith is awesome. Would not work with anyone else


Doctor

5
Phuoc on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good customer service. Friendly staff. Clean facility


Review service Orlando Infinti

5
R. Brown on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service Had my 2014 serviced oil change and tire rotation.


Expensive repair

5
D. McLean on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Tim, my service coordinator, for waiting for me to arrive 10-15 minutes after closing time.I live 2 hours away and didn't want to have to come back the next day to retrieve my car.


Infinity QX60 Hybrid

5
C Voegele on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience buying a new vehicle. I would recommend this dealership.


Great service- above and beyond!

5
Gina McClain on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My battery died and after a horrible experience at several Auto Zones, I contacted Orlando Infiniti to replace my battery. It was worth the extra money for the quality of service, they even put gas in my car as I was on empty.


Orlando Infiniti Service

5
Dave on 02/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service all around. Rob my service contact was excellent.


bought QX60 2015

5
Rob Reymont on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cory Garone was fantastic, not pushy, informative, etc. Great experience. Finance guy was quick and good too.


Service 02/2015

5
Janine M Cabaj on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

All of the staff at Orlando Infiniti is friendly and helpful. Service writer Sara Morris is exceptional. Service was performed timely, dealership provided a loaner so that I did not have to take time off from work and Sara made sense of the vehicle inspection. They have earned my loyalty.


Service Experience

5
Johnathan Chazman Butler on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a pleasant time working with Sarah Morris. I have been a customer of her's for 6 years and have enjoyed each experience.


Orlando Infiniti Dealership

5
Margo Pilato on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my first maintenance appt for my QX60. Everyone was very nice and accommodating! The service was excellent!!


Service January 29, 2015

5
Shelve Bell on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Nice experience--Sara was very professional. Provided complimentary drop off and pick at nearby mall.


Jay Adams

5
Jay Adams on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

awesome! the service was outstanding. I would highly recommend my friends and family to your dealership.


Q50 Purchase

4.7
shar on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience at Orlando Infiniti was a pleasant one. From the start, we felt that our questions/concerns were the focus of our sales rep. We were comfortable during this "stressful" process.


My best car buying experience!

5
Laura on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a pre owned Honda Odyssey from Orlando Infinity. The representative, Kim Smith, was professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. At no time did I feel pressured or rushed to purchase. The buying process was painless, and at no point did I feel confused or turned around in the process. When it was discovered that the car I wanted to purchase had steering issues, the dealership immediately rectified the problem by replacing the parts needed to fix the problem. In fact, during the two days of repair, they lent us a brand new Infiniti to drive. Overall, I was very pleased with the level of professionalism and service of both the representative and dealership; I would personally recommend them. P.S.= If you have to wait in there lobby, the french vanilla coffee keeps it enjoyable!


Great service

5
Ace on 01/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced here


Orlando Infiniti

5
Jamey Warren on 01/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying an Infiniti from Orlando Infiniti is a great experience. Our second time around making a purchase with countless test drives in between, there is almost no comparison. Performance, Power and Luxury. That's infiniti.


2008 fx 35 service

5
bruce on 12/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

rob kept all on schedule and took time txo make sure I knew what was going an and what needed to be done on my next visit.


Service Review

5
Andre Pichon on 12/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall excellent experience. Car was in for routine maintenance, and I was in and out in less than an hour. Car was returned to me in excellent condition and was washed and vacuumed. I was completely satisfied.


$12,880

Mileage: 121073

Color: Black

Transmission: Manual

Body Style: Sedan

City: Orlando, FL

Engine Type: 3.7L V-Shaped

$41,250

Mileage: 60272

Color: Other

Transmission: 7-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Orlando, FL

Engine Type: 5.6L V8 32V GDI DOHC

$33,200

Mileage: 25587

Color: Gray

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Orlando, FL

Engine Type: 2L In-Line

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.