O'Rielly Chevrolet

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.3 Pricing: 4.2 Overall Experience: 4.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

service dept avoids repairs

1.5
George on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Tommy and ray Garcia are the worst have 2 new vehicles and every time one needs a repair they avoid the repairs and give out excuses. Better driving the extra 45 minutes to Watson .


Select this dealership

5
Unhappy_Camper on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

OK, I'll admit the beginning of my first experience at O'Rielly's Chevrolet did not get started on the best foot, but it's what happened afterwards that made all the difference! There's always some room for misunderstanding and things may just happen in a way that get you off on the wrong foot. I was ready to write off the entire event as a learning experience, but O'Rielly's made sure they got in direct contact with me, listened to my concerns, and then worked with me to address those concerns and develop a solution. The level of involvement from the very top all the way throughout the dealership staff brought this episode to a very happy conclusion. Kudos to O'Rielly's for outstanding customer care and showing me how they're the best dealership that I've ever dealt with; I don't see myself ever buying a Chevrolet anywhere else!


misrepresented

1.4
unhappy customer on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought a 2012 Malibu in 2014 that was "certified" and apparently not; the transmission had metal parts coming from it. Also, at the time of purchase, I was presented with a program called the auto butler. The finance person has a little shopping cart on the right side of his desk. He talked about how getting the car dinged in the parking lot by shopping carts would damage the car. But with the auto butler, that would be fixed. I purchased the plan. They said in about three months someone would contact me for the first auto butler service (detailing and check for damage). This was supposed to happen every three months. Well, it didn't. Several months later, I called to ask about it and each time I was told something different. I was told all the used cars had that sticker, so it doesn't mean I purchased it. Another time I was told my name wasn't in the system. Months have gone by and I became very upset. They agreed to have me bring the car in. I did and pointed to a ding that needed fixed. They said the auto butler does not cover that, but I could take it to the body shop. I am still paying for the auto butler each month and have gotten nothing from it. I will never go to O'Reilly's again for anything.


Best Car buying Experience We Have Ever Had!

5
Toby K on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We live in Mesa, Arizona. We had been searching online for a new Corvette Stingray. There are plenty of local Chevrolet dealers in and around the Phoenix area. We contacted several of the dealerships to inquire about some of the cars they were advertising on their websites. We have purchased more than a dozen cars over the years and the response we received from the local Phoenix dealers is the very reason people hate to go car shopping. We spoke to 4 different dealerships and each of the sales reps were arrogant, condescending and treated us like they had more important things to do besides having to speak to us. Several of the reps we spoke to promised to call us back we never heard from them again. We fully understand that dealerships want us to drive to their lot to view their inventory. But some of the dealerships are 60 to 80 miles round-trip from where we live. We were trying to get info on the cars before making the drive so we wouldnt waste their time or ours. The local Chevy dealers would not negotiate at all on their prices. One sales rep even told us we were wrong when we told him that the car we were trading in had magnetic ride control. He told us that the model we were trading in did not come with that option. For the record yes it did.We continued to do our research and located what we were looking for at ORielly Chevrolet in Tucson, Arizona. Because of the way we were treated by the local dealers, we waited several days to contact ORielly not wanting to go through that experience again. That all changed on the first phone call to the General Sales Manager Carlos Tribolet. Carlos could not have been more receptive and helpful on the phone. He patiently answered all of our questions and concerns. When it came to negotiating the price I told him what we were hoping to pay. Carlos lowered the price well below the sticker to a number that we were very comfortable with. He also offered a more than fair price for what we were trading in. At that point he told us that he would have our Sales Advisor Oscar Kataura give us a call to get all of our info to take care of the paperwork before we headed to Tucson. As promised, Oscar called within minutes to get our info and answer any other questions that we had. The two phone calls took less than 10 minutes and we made an appointment to pick up the Stingray on Saturday morning.We drove the two-hour trip south and arrived at ORielly at 9:00am and were immediately greeted by both Carlos and Oscar. They showed us the car and we took it for a test drive. We then spent a few minutes with Tania confirming our insurance. After a short wait we then met with Danny in the finance department to sign all of the paperwork. We then spent the next hour and a half with Javier who showed us how to set up and operate ALL of the electronics on this car. Javier saved us hours of time showing us how to operate everything from our phones to the built in cameras in the car. What an amazing and unexpected part of this sale! When that was completed, Oscar drove us to a gas station to top off the tank. Who does that?!We cant emphasize enough what a fantastic transaction this was from the first phone call to getting the tank topped off at the end. We have found our new Chevy dealer! Major thanks to Carlos, Oscar, Tania, Danny, Javier and Sonya! If you live in the Phoenix area we would HIGHLY suggest calling ORielly Chevrolet in Tucson if you are in need of a new or used Chevrolet. Carlos described our experience well when he said that he treats his customers like he would want to be treated. It is well worth the drive to Tucson for the great deals and incredible customer service you will find at ORielly Chevrolet.


Cars locked

1.7
RandyP on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Went to O'Reilly's to look at Chevy Traverses and found that, during business hours, the cars are kept locked. Such an inconvenience - we left to look elsewhere.


Great Service

5
Willie Handy on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my traverse serviced and the experience was great from start to finish. Thank you all for your professionalism and support.


Stingray - Oil Change

5
Giles Jones on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil change no issues. Courteous, respectful staff.


Great service

5
Edward Mingus on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service department is wonderful with friendly people. Also having that cafe makes it even better. Good job to everything.


Service Provided

5
Maria Morris on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was completed as discussed and was actually slightly lower than quoted - nice surprise.


Batteries suck.

4.2
James Hazard on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

battery that was replaced was 3 years old and 1 week past the 3 year warranty. New battery was put in at a cost of $165. But is only warrantied for 30 months. Seems to be that your AC delco batteries are not worth beans. If I wasn't in a hurry, I'd gone someplace else. Next time I will. JH


Great service

4.8
Richard Vargas on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service from Ray the service adviser and others.


Excellent service!

5
Retired And free on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service representative Joanne assisted us getting Oil change and replacement of lost wheel lug nut and also washed our vehicle. Could not have been better service.Thank-you for job well done. Lynn and Barb Hartter. Topeka, Kansas


FANFRIGGENTASTIC!

5
Jamie Fitzgerald on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I LOVE THEM! I recently moved back to Tucson and I am so delighted to be able to take my car to O'Rielly to be serviced. They always do an outstanding job! They go above and beyond to ensure that my car is taken care of and that I am knowledgeable about the repair. Thank you so much!


Fantastic service

4.5
Carlos Lopez on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was extra helpful! It was excellent customer service!


excellent service

4.3
Kari Mcglone on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

This was a surprise Christmas for my husband. Everyone was very helpful and respectful of my time They ensured that everything was ready every time I came in.Jorge and Dominique were awesome and so friendly. They made this decision so easy and I would refer to them. Thank you for making my Christmas surprise a huge success


Great services

5
Belem Armenta on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

She was helpful and scheduled us for to pick up a truck while our car got checked.


Problem fixed

5
James Johnston on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Problem fixed. Enough said----------problem fixed------enough said


Great service and sales staff

5
Gregory Wiebers on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had the best experience yet at Oreilly. The salesperson made it a great experience. I would definitely recommend him and oreilly anytime. What a great experience. Thank You


Very pleased with O'reilly & staff

4.5
Kenneth Mayer on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was extremely satisfied with my sales experience (Olivia Solano), my dealings with the parts department and with the service department (William). However, I must mention that in past visits to the service department I was not made aware of the "O'reilly Awards benefit. On 11/3/15I was notified on a visit by the Service window cashier when I spent $300.00 more dollars on top of $3300.00 I had already spent for service on my '08 Saturn. I decided to trade my vehicle in that day and two days later (11/5/15) and I purchased a 2014 Sonic.....I don't believe I was given credit towards my O'reilly Rewards for that automobile purchase..............I'm a little disappointed over that, otherwise I like O'reilly's staff an facility very much. I was also pleased to get help setting up my phone in my car by " Dave" By the way" I LOVE my Chevy Sonic!!!!!!!!!!!!


Camaro Oil Change

5
Aninna Batista on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service team was exemplary. They had my oil changed very quickly. I was prepared to spend all day at the dealership and it only took an hour.


owner

5
Kenneth Brown on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very friendly,courteous and knowledgable staff. The repairs were done perfectly


Great Warranty Service

5
James Nesci on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The problems was repaired quickly and under warranty. It was just a few hours turn-around time. Good service.


Good service

3.5
Gary Granito on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0

I only went for an oil change but the service was courteous and prompt. Also, I was given a $3.00 tab for the Corvette Cafe to spend while I waited.


Nice dealership with great service.

5
Pamela Genske on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership with awesome personal service....


Just a great place for service.

5
Rick M on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a great pleasure to bring my truck in to get serviced. no appointment needed. always done right.


Great service

5
Sandra Romo on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with the way we were taken care of, Thomas B. went above and beyond. Thomas was very professional and courteous.


Dead battery and oil change

5
John Thiel on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service representative insured I got complete service and did it in record time.


Regular service on Z06!

5
Leslie Milfay on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always helpful and timely! Wonderful staff!: ) : ) : ) : ) : )


chevy truck

4
Robert Youmans on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

very good fixed Silverado front hub in time estimated great staff


Gret place to get your vehicle serviced

5
Richard Mousaw on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It has always been a pleasure to get my truck serviced at Oriellys. No hassle and due to time issues I just take it in without an appointment.


Fast, friendly, and Effective!

5
Della Thompson on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had never had a car serviced at a dealer before and I am impressed with the whole experience. It was easy to schedule my appointment online and when I arrived at O'Reilly, Tommy checked my car in. He was friendly, efficient, and easy to get hold of later when I wanted to check on my car. The service was completed in a day and my car is back to being perfect. Thank you to all involved!


Buying My Chevy Spark

4.7
Mona Ammon on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a wonderful hassle free experience at O'Rielly Chevrolet. Everyone was very helpful and encouraging about asking questions and seeking assistance if needed. Especially Scott and Javier.


Arizona

4.5
John Tyreman on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have used the service department for the past thirteen years with nothing but good results. That is why I just bought another vehicle there.


DID AS EXPECTED

4.5
Steven Dreher on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything went smoothly and quickly V.GOOD, This was basic service, and not a Saturday, so it went well, Quickly, efficient, very polite, and knowledgeable service adviser - promptly greeting me with a definite waiting time estimate (which was beat by 15 minutes), so in all very pleased.


Had My Back

5
Rosemarie Anthony on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Service Rep Tommy is amazing!When I was in for an oil change in April Tommy and I discussed that the Salesman was to have ordered me a new front wheel hub cap.Well Tommy had called me a week later to tell me that the hub cap was in, but I totally forgot about it. When I drove up last Saturday Tommy said they were going to do an oil change and a tire rotation and YES, the still had my hub cap! i was surprised and delighted!


Great Service

5
John Jennings on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greeted promptly. Service performed as requested and car delivered earlier than promised and it was freshly washed.


Great service!

5
bob Johnston on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis was very helpful and got my car back the same day!


Great service

5
Emmanuel Lopez on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone were so friendly and kind I really love it honestly they made feel like home it was a nice experience the only thing was that the have a program where you buy a car and you can use a truck whenever you need it well I needed it so I called like three time left voice mails asking if I could borrow it and I never got an answer back so that was really sad I needed it and I guess they didn't care or I don't know what happened but I never got a called back or anything oh well... =(


nonet

0
Ian Irwing on 11/15/2015

My last visit to Orielly was for a 15000 mile service. All went according to plan. My service advisor was Richard Gibbings. He is always professional.


Great service!

4.8
Sandra Wente on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very professional and went the extra mile to accommodate me. Thank you to Joanne and Jorge.


Great service

5
William Gatts on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In and out in good time. Work done fine. Richard is the greatest.


Mr. G Koller

5
Gene Koller on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service was great in and out no hassle would recommend dealer service all the time the price is great for the service they do that I need done


Excellent service

5
Victor Salazar on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and care. Ms. Celaya is extraordinary. Thank you


Great Service as always

5
Latrese Woods on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ann is always amazing she is friendly and very helpful.


grate service

5
Lawrence Lester on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful and was a good experience .


Great service - service staff all very helpful

5
Robert Oisten on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had great service from William Warranty computer component replaced. Follow-up questions and changes to settings were done quite well.


Service Department

5
Donna Smith on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service department is outstanding. The Rep always communicates the tech's findings and game plan for resolution. In the 3 years I have been using your service department they have never failed to deliver as promised.


O'Rielly is the best!!

5
Felecia Holmes on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisors are very courteous and attentive. I didn't have an appointment, but they saw to my need. I was not able to drive my vehicle so they arranged for me to get a rental until my car was fixed.


Excellent Service, Wonderful Experience

5
Mathew and Theresa Lambert on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our recent purchase of a 2015 Cheverolet Silverado was one of the most seamless, efficient, and enjoyable car buying experiences my wife and I have ever had. The O'Rielly team was wonderful to work with and made it their primary goal to ensure we felt comfortable with our new truck purchase. They went above and beyond what was expected and we are happy to recommend their services to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. We have since had the truck serviced for its monthly check up and were just as pleased with the service department. Carlos Tribolet, the General Sales Manager, and Hector Minjarez were exceptional and a joy to work with.


Stingray service

5
Giles Jones on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dedicated service manager and service team resolved the shifting issue with my new Stingray. Worked with GM and resolved the issue with the correct fix in a timely manner.


2005 Monte Carlo service

5
Anthony Dees on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was done well. It did take a little longer than I expected but I was satisfied. It is nice that you have the coffee shop to wait in.My adviser was polite and helpful and did a excellent job.


customer

5
Cheryl Chadwick on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, very professional from appointment to check in to actual service performed and check out. The entire experience is the best!


Great Service Department

5
Karen Menger on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service staff from my service representative to the cashier was very helpful and professional. I've never had a bad experience with the service department.


O'Rielly GM is the Place for Snowbirds!

5
snowbirds on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The understanding, kindness, and service provided to us by Joanne Zelaya and her team at ORielly GM in Tucson were simply outstanding. If you are travelling and require emergency repairs to your vehicle or towing unit this is the place to go for reliable, competent, and prompt assistance. The courtesy shown by staff at ORielly allowed us to recover from a serious problem and continue our winter Snowbird plans. Our sincere thanks to Joanne, David, and the entire team for going that extra mile for us.Alan and Lisa Westhaver, British Columbia, Canada. (October, 2015)


Great service Deparment, no so much sales

4.2
Jorge Dessens Castro on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If your buying a car in Tucson,AZ i would recommend going to Javier at the Orielly on Wilmont & Broadway. You really have to watch yourself with the sales team and their shady sales deals. The service deparment is one if not the best in town.


O'rielly Chevy

5
Stephanie Duarte on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The level of customer service and quality is the best.


Excellent service and staff.

5
William Walker on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service department with excellent service consultants that help identify problems and excellent service technicians.Edgar Bobadilla is my service consultant and he provides me great service during my visits to O'Rielly Chevrolet of Tucson.


OIL & LUBE SERVICE

5
James Mowat on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

multi-point vehicle inspection is a real plus that comes with a oil and lube service.


Great Service

5
Sandra Romo on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with the way we were taken care of, Thomas B. went above and beyond. Thomas was very professional and courteous.


O'Rielly Chevrolet - Greatest

5
Helen Francisco on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was so so great, and I was very satisfied!!Edgar did a wonderful job in helping me!I appreciate it all so much!


U of A Retiree: 29 years' svc; data processing

5
James E. McLain on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Again my experience at O'Rielly Chevrolet continues to be excellent as it has been for me since September, 1986. That was when I left foreign car ownership and bought my second General Motors (GM) car, a 1986 Cavalier. Oh, my first GM car was a used 1955 Chevrolet, four door sedan bought in 1959 (not so well known as the 1957, but a great car).What has made it great for me over the years has been the "Service Consultant" arrangement consistently used at O'Rielly's (now with special backup consultant, when my assigned consultant is away). Also, observed by me is the current, much appreciated, service provided by both my service consultant, Dennis Dosch, and his great backup consultant, Ann Edwards, as each notifies me personally of service completion, rather than the "old way" of Public Address (PA). Thank so very much. James E. McLain (& my wife, Karen Gail McLain, also appreciates such great service to us). I stop this time with a thank you to Earnie, whose kind service we have enjoyed for many years, too.


O"Rielly Personnel

4.7
John Klein on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

O'Reilly's staff from the appointment representatives to the service crew are always polite and helpful. We really enjoy the total experience when we have to bring the Tahoe in for service.


good work

5
Esteban Soto on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good, it was quick and they made very good work on my car thanks


Mister

5
Norman Bradford on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought cars from O'Rielly and used their Service Center for 20 years.Several years ago, for convenience, we used the services of other mechanics and they ruined our car. So we went back to O'Rielly for all our repairs, it is worth the longer drive.Fast, accurate, friendly.


Service Appointment

5
Paul Pierce on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great! I was met in the service line in an appropriate amount of time. The service took what I would consider an average amount of time. The only thing I would suggest is to improve the scheduling on the website. I have a 2015 Equinox and that wasn't even a choice on the drop down menu. Also, the username that was given to me didn't work so I just scheduled over the phone. With the exception of the online site not working, the service was great.


Fast, friendly, and reliable service!

5
Nicole Kessler-Snook on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was contacted within 24 hours of my insurance being notified of my accident. I brought my vehicle in for a visual inspection and was seen immediately. The day of my appointment, I was in and out within 10 minutes. I was kept up to date with the progress of the work being done via text messages and phone calls. When I came to pick up my vehicle, the employee showed me exactly what was done. My paper work was complete and I was handed my keys all within 15 minutes. Fast and friendly!


Perfect is good

5
Joyce Whitcomb on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best dealer experience we have had in 50 years of buying cars!


Replace a gas tank

5
Chris Nanos on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Unfortunately needed a new gas tank. But the service provided by Chevrolet was excellent. Thanks.


Great Service and Friendly People

5
David Wainwright on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this is where I bought my Silverado and this is where I take it for its maintenance/service... the people are very nice and helpful. they will take the time to explain something to you so that you completely understand the work to be done or why the work needs to be done...


Excellent customer service

5
Travis Ross on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The rapid service when we showed up was exceptional. The speed and the customer service was endless. Definite return customer here.


Great service at O'Rielly

5
Deb on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

William was very professional. He called as promised and gave an accurate estimate.


Outstanding

5
Danitza Valle on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time I arrive on the dealership to the time the I leave, the customer services is extraordinary.


Great Service

5
Donald Harriman on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The folks in the service department are always professional, courteous and have always taken great care of us on every vehicle over the many years of doing business with O'Rielly Chevrolet.


Much credit to Collision Center personnel!!

5
Jack Bianco on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Body shop personnel were very professional. They explained exactly what was needed to restore our Equinox to its original look. When I picked the car up it looked like new. Really appreciated the great work they did. Even though it had just rained spotting the outside I noticed that the car had been washed to include vacuuming the inside. Totally unexpected and appreciated.Thank you for a job well done exceeding our expectations!!Jack Bianco


Service and Sales

4.8
L J Milfay on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Always a pleasure. Service is a pleasant experience, as well as purchasing a new car from O'Rielly. Sale and Service staff are the best in my experience.


Great services

5
Valentin Perez on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always had the best service. No complaints best dealership ever


good service, took longer than it should have.

4.3
James Scanna on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took a little longer then it should have. This was the fifth time back for this repair.


Everyone is extremely nice and helpful!

5
Craig Kaparoff on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have never had a bad experience. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful!


SERVICE DEPARTMENT

5
Cesar Martinez on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great customer service from Edgar Bobadilla in service dept


Great service

5
Lindsay Jaime on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great. I took my truck for an oil change and was in and out in no time!


lead cook

5
Jesus Camarillo Sotelo on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service and costumer care, i really recommend this place


Service follow up

5
Rodolfo Cazares on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was greeted by friendly staff right away in arrival. They tended to the car and my needs superbly. Always treated with respect and as quickly as possible. Great efficiency and service


Great Services

5
Jazmin Monge on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at O'Reilly Chevrolet has been great and very helpful. Everyone is very nice and friendly with a big smile on their face.


Good service

5
Lynn Saul on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I made an appointment, took my car in, and everything was done very well in a reasonable amount of time.


Multi-claim Nightmare Made Easy!

5
Marianna on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

While having my transmission rebuilt at a local shop, my Mustang was caught in a severe hail storm which caused extensive body. When I contacted USAA, I asked them to reopen a claim from about five years ago as I had some issues that were never resolved (not for lack of trying.) They agreed to reassess my claim, which was originally handle in Baltimore, but I was required to go to a USAA approved facility. (The original facility in Baltimore was USAA approved at the time, but apparently no longer makes the list.) USAA listed approved facilities and the only name I recognized was O'Rielly's, so that's where I went. I made an appointment and met with Lynn to assess the hail damage and reassess my previous collision claim. She immediately noticed some problems with the collision repair beyond what I was showing her and let me know she would need some time to complete the estimate. She set me up with a tea in the lounge. I later found out that she immediately contacted USAA regarding the prior repairs as they had not been completed in an acceptable manner. When Lynn finished reviewing claims, she gave me copies of the initial estimates and explained the process we would go through. Both claims would require extensive work and would require USAA approval. Lynn worked closely with USAA to get both claims approved and completed. She said they would need my car for approximately two weeks. Although there was some rental coverage available, I didn't have enough for the entire time. Another reason to be grateful to Lynn...she was able to get approval to provide me with a loaner car, for which I am truly thankful!Lynn kept in touch throughout the process and as we approached the two week mark, she let me know they may need to keep my car for up to another week. This did not surprise me as they warned me ahead of time that they could find some 'surprises' when they began to work on the prior collision repair.Less than one week later, Lynn contacted me to let me know my car was ready. I was so excited to pick up my car! She looked fabulous!!!!! Lynn shared photos of the process with me and showed me two parts that had been replaced altogether. The hood for hail damage and the right, rear quarter panel which should have been replaced in the prior collision repair. Having these repairs completed made me feel like my car was new! (As it should...I believe only the front and rear bumpers did not have any body work done.) Even the inside of my car was cleaned! And to finally have someone understand how frustrated I was with the prior repair...priceless.My one regret is that I was not able to meet the technician who worked on my car as he had left for the day when I picked up my car. I plan to stop by O'Rielly's soon to learn his name and personally thank him for doing such a fabulous job on my car.Many thanks to everyone at O'Rielly's and USAA who did such an amazing job taking car of my car!


Great service!

5
Oralia Garcia on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service! Awesome, helpful, & very professional


tire repair

5
Ronald Canterman on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a flat tire and brought the vehicle to the service area. The service was excellent.I was surprised to be charged for a tire repair, I thought that would be covered under the new car policy.


great service

5
Edward Rasco on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the experience was very good even had vehicle ready before expected time


Fantastic!

5
Ken Fetterhoff on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very efficient, and very considerate of my time. Service was prompt, competent and reasonably priced. I highly recommend O'Rielly Chevrolet for all your service needs.


Review

4.3
Daniel Perez on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was quick and the representative was clear on what issues had arisen. The only issue that I have is no up front information with regard to expected cost. A ballpark figure is acceptable. I don't feel this information was withheld but I do feel that this information was not volunteered


Routine Service

4.7
Lloyd Glassbrook on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Service Rep., Mr. Gibbons, stays on top of everything and makes sure I am aware of all issues regarding my 2015 Tahoe. Greeters in service department should pay closer attention to how long a customer is sitting in the service lanes. Many walked right by be and never thought to ask if I had been helped or what I needed. After 15 or twenty minutes the fifth or sixtth greeter finally notified Mr. Gibbons, who was immediately there!


Awesome Service!

5
Fredericka Hills on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate the service I received on Aug 19th. I was warmly greeted by a young man and my Service Rep was Thomas, who was helpful as usual. What impressed me the most this visit was the wait time. There were numerous cars being serviced. I was given a wait time of 90 minutes which appeared reasonable knowing the vehicles that were ahead of me. I was pleasant surprised to received my car back, serviced and under 60 minutes. Thank you, great Job!


dale briggs

5
Dale Briggs on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Everyone I come in contact is helpful and friendly.This time a mistake was made in the resenting of the tire pressure sensor after the tires were rotated. I understand mistakes happen so this was no problem. I was exceptionally pleased when I brought the car back and the problem was fixed in 5 minutes.


Smooth and Easy

4
Pedro Lopez on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

everything went smooth and easy. made my appointment


SUPERB experience

5
Willie Adams on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always am treated fairly and appreciated at O'Rielly Chevrolet. This is one of the reasons I always return to them for service. They also give a coupon to use at their cafe while you wait for your vehicle in service. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I've been going to them since the second half of 2010 and have dealt with the sales department, internet sales, finance, service, parts and even collision & repair. Every department i've interacted with as made it less stressful. I've never had to worry about whatever I was there for, being half done. I've been to Watson Chevy and Lawley both and neither comes close to the SUPERB experience and service I've get every time at O'Rielly Chevrolet. OUTSTANDING! Keep it up! EXCELLENT customer service and business needs to be recognized. lol and to think, I only came on here to write a review about the service department...


critical repair

4.7
John Knick on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, a pleasure.. Ann is wonderful, good service


Satisfied customer

5
James Mowat on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Richard Gibbins (service advisor) does an outstanding job. Knowledgeable and makes the extra effort to see the customer is satisfied and the job is done right. Dealership is clean and and the people are friendly. Exceptional waiting area while your car is being serviced.


Jonezz

5
Richard Jones on 07/31/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership is a constant source of quality in all of their work. I was extremely please with the quick in and out of my LOF. Both my cars (Equinox & Corvette) will always be service my such professional People who seek quality in their work standard.


Great

4.5
Esteban Padilla on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I absolutely love my new Chevy Cruz! Orielly really goes the extra mile to make sure its customers are being treated good.


Great service, very understanding employees.

5
Ken Fetterhoff on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service at O?Rielly is consistently high quality, representatives are courteous. I appreciate that they understand I have time constraints, and they do their best to help me out. Great service!


Chevy Colorado

5
William Calandrella on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Same great service as always. Service department is always great.


Great service.

5
Malia Ferreira on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was always very helpful with any questions that needed to be answered. Deal went smooth and we are pleased with our choice.


Our Preferred Chevy Dealership

5
PM Brown on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased two new Chevys from this dealership and have been happy with the deals they offered. We would definitely return to them in the future.The service department is very busy, but we can always get an appointment on short notice. They will also wash your car as a courtesy.


Mr. G Koller

5
Gene Koller on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being retired mechanic its nice to know you go to an can trust other to do the job right and if I am not satifited they will make it right


My service writer is a woman who listens.

5
Teresa Nystrom on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've never taken my car back to the dealership before because of the cost. However, I have never felt I've been overcharged at O'Reilly. In fact, I feel like I've been well taken care of. Anne, my trusted service writer has problem solved many issues as "user" issues and not something that needed replacing. I really appreciate the way she has taken care of me and built trust. I also appreciate the way she lets me know how much a part will cost so I can decide if I want to replace or not. I also appreciate that I have a woman as my service writer. Anne is easy to talk to. My entire O'Reilly experience has been a very good one. When I'm ready to replace my Malibu, I'll probably be back at O'Reilly.


Customer

5
Gloria Montano on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I continue to return to O'Rielly for car service because the service is always great


Courteous employees, service rep was the best!

5
Charles Lewis on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always been very skeptical of using dealers for any repair work. My service representative, Richard Gibbons, quickly changed my attitude. Richard was very professional and polite. He kept me updated on everything that was going on with my car and did an excellent job in getting the job done!!! I will now return to O'Reilly's for all my service work.


Excellent service

5
Carlos Mazon on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

William Samaniego is always so helpful when we have to take our car in for any services that our car may need. We would like to thank William for his excellent service with us.


Great Service

5
Charles Hicks on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always friendly service, was able to accommodate my busy schedule. Done right and on time.


Recent oil change

5
Ruben Llamas on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appointment for an oil change was at 9:00 am ,but I arrived an half-hour early.I waited in line for a few minutes and a young man came over and asked if he could help me.I told him I was there for an oil change and Tommy was my adviser, he said let me go get him and with-in a few minutes Tommy came out to greet me with his happy great attitude. He said it would only be about 2 hours to have my oil change and he advised me that my transmission oil should also be changed. He told me what the charges would be for all service's and I told him to go ahead with the work. Work was done in less time than Tommy had said and I left a happy satisfied customer. Thank's Tommy


Unbelievable service

5
Rejeana Merriman on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From day one they spoil you, even without knowing you are able to buy a car. They check on you constantly, making sure you are happy and taken care of. They walk you through everything, make sure you understand everything.Very clean, open, pleasant environment. Wonderful work crew. HR did an awesome job hiring these candidates as they are sweet kind people. I thought they spoiled me and were done, then more and more and more unexpected kindness and gifts came. I think the only thing I didn't get was a boquet of roses. Very very very pleased customer here.Returning for oil changes etc. very pleasant experience.They get you in and out as soon as possible. Call you by your first name. Await you at the door with smiles and kindness. They do not do it as if it's their job, if you know what I mean. Naturally kind, pleasant people. It was greatly appreciated. Thank you, thank you, thank you.


Great Advisor

5
Jackie Coward on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have the best advisor there, William. He always keeps me informed of what is going on, give me advise on what services need to be done. I have had dealing with other ad visors and was not happy with the service they supplied and had to got to the manage to get answers when William is no there. Kudos to William, we love him!


Excellent Service

5
Meghan on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was professional and helpful. The buying process was smooth and financing was easy. Everyone took the time to explain all the features of my car to me. When I needed a repair, they had an on site rental company that helped me smoothly transition to the rental car. When I picked up my car, it was clean and perfect again.


service is tops

5
Joanne Triplett on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff very customer service oriented wanting to get everything right.


Repair

5
Rosendo Gutierrez on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The waiting area was a good times and we got some food at the covert cafe and it was Good food . The car was repairer and free car wash that's was great.


Great service

5
Adan Basulto on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service good people skills and fast work


Great service and clean facility

5
Paul Hawks on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time I made the first call until the time I picked up my repaired vehicle ORielly treated us with such respect and returned all our calls promptly and helped us get a rental and return the rental. A special thanks goes out to Lynn Ruter. She is a very valuable employee. Any questions I had she was able to help us with and any advice we needed she helped us get it. She along with the other employees we have come into contact with from the day we bought the car, to maintenance and now to repairs have been so respectful. YOu can be thankful you have such wonderful employees.


Excelleant Service As Usual

5
Myrthala Oviedo-duarte on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank You once again for the excellent service that I received on my last visit to your dealership. Mr. Sanmaniego was very attentive and very helpful and informative. I truly appreciate what you do!


customer and chevy silverado owner

5
Samuel Salazar on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

William Samaniego was a great help, he was very informative with letting me know what our 2013 Chevy Silverado needed. He is very friendly. Thanks, Samuel


Consistent good service

5
Dana on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I usually have a good experience at O'rielly Chevrolet and this time was no exception. Thanks


Great services

5
Victor Salazar on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service....Ms. Zelaya is great and on task. She takes care of customer and car.


Service

5
Juan Jimenez on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always my advisor (Ray Garcia) is very professional, respectful andfriendly. Very satisfied with the quality of service received.


Great experience

5
Jai Williams on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with a nice and convenient waiting area.


Honest A/C diagnosis

5
Nancy Defeo on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My a/c was honestly assessed with "no problem found" when I brought it in with a complaint of blowing warm air on idling. Because I was not moving for an extended period of time, there is an automatic safety shut-off. I was also able to use my service points to cover the cost of the a/c service. Another garage might have trumped-up a problem to make an extra buck, but not this dealer.


Ms. Antone

5
Rhonda Antone on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy when I take my car to O'Rielly because I know that my car is under the best possible care with the mechanics that are on staff. I am stress free because everyone is very help and most of all friendly. Sincerely,Ms. Rhonda Lee Antone


Greatest Customer Service Ever!!!

5
Suzanne Howland on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I got home last Thursday from my appointment, the first thing I told my son in law was how special O'Reilly Chevrolet made me feel. I know it's only a lowly Sonic, but I felt like royalty. From the moment I dropped it off until my service consultant Edgar Bobadilla came and told me it was ready to go was such a pleasant experience. Mr. Bobadilla went over everything they did and asked if I had any questions or concerns. I also asked if you did window tinting there and he set up an appointment to get that done today.(Mon.) I just got home a few minutes ago and I want to express my gratitude for the great service and a job very well done!! Sincerely a happy customer, Sue Howland


kitchen supervisor

5
Jesus Camarillo Sotelo on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

am really happy with my dealership, really good costumer service, I reallyrecomend chevrolet 100%


Great Service

5
Alfonso Aceves on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Godo Service in all departments and I will recommend this dealership they are very professional


Excellent Buying Experience!

5
Robert Lopez on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will be an O'Rielly customer for life! They have never given me a reason to go somewhere else. The Staff is top notch!


Great Service but Pricey!

4.3
Margaret Gomez on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I like the service at O'Reilly, however, I don't like the fact that customer service tries to push Allstate Insurance on the customers. I also feel, O'Reilly Services nickel and dimes everything and the majority of the cost is labor! That is ridiculous.


Hello

5
Robert Svenson on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. and Tommy, my service advisor, dis a great job by getting me out of there in a reasonable time frame.


Great service nice people

5
Thomas Richardson on 06/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ray Garcia takes good care of us listens to our concerns and rectifies them timely can't ask for more


Great experience

5
Helen Sanchez on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant experience will recommend to all family and friends. Love my new car!!


O'reilly's Chevrolet

5
LJM on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at O'Rielly's is comprised of friendly, professional and very courteous people. Doesn't matter if you are there for service, buy a car or just need information about a car, you will find help along with a sincere smile!


Nice experience

5
Steve Shoun on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service advisor was very friendly and helpful. Wait time was minimal. Everyone in the service department was nice.


great services very clean facility

5
Jose Barraza on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the service given to us and our Colorado the crew was very professional thank you.


Service and Tire Rotation

5
Chele Brewer on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tommy is my service Advisor he always go above and beyond to make sure everything is a pleasant visit and the service is great. He is a great asset to Oriley's !Everything as promised and even better... So thank you Tommy


Fantastic dealings

5
Travis Ross on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The situation I arrived with was a far out and almost unbelievable to drive a way in. The dealership listened, found s truck that fits our needs and our crazy situation, took all rebates and incentives that could be applied, and hit our budget mark. Totally happy and glowing to be back in a truck!


Great customer service and follow through

5
Bruce on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ann Edwards and the shop manager went well beyond the norm to treat me fairly regarding a continuing problem that extended past the warranty period. The problem was resolved in the only way that I would consider fair, but not the only way that a business could see it. I can say unequivocally that the service department, Ann in particular, has always treated me more like an extended family member rather than just a billable customer. Because of this, I expect to buy my next vehicle at O'Rielly.


Peace of mind

5
Ken & Bev Francis on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an apt with Tyler James who showed us a few cars in the front yard. We were angling for a Kia Rio, but finally decided on a Mazda 2 as it was more in our price range, more bells & whistles and impressive performance in the road test. At no time was Tyler pushy in any way and answered all questions honestly and the ones he couldn't answer he did not fudge or make up an answer. He had told us beforehand what papers to bring and after an hour or so we were feeling more confident. After he came back from talking with the manager, we played around with figures(down payment, trade-in value etc) we reached total agreement and the next step was to see the Business Manager Lee Dotson. Lee outlined the advantages of extended warranty on the car as well as wrapping up the endless signing of financial documents. Total wait time was about 3-31/4 hrs so a lot of patience is needed but the wait was worth it! We got the right car at the right price and met two very professional guys in Tyler, who was always positive and had a smile on his face and Lee a professional's professional. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend O'Reilly Chevrolet for your next car.


Customer service

4
Unsatisfied on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Assigned an advisor that you never work with. Coupons are sent to you in the mail after the service is complete not before you need the service done. The rewards program you offer is a joke. Twice the young lady cashier was unable to use the money on the card which was $50 given to us when we bought the vehicle. Gave my husband a new card and told him that the next time he comes in to have the person look up the card. What happened to customer service. If I didn't have to work I would have asked for the manager and had the problem taken care of.


Prompt service

5
James Kelley on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car in at the appointed time for its scheduled maintenance. In and out promptly with barely enough time to eat my excellent breakfast at the Corvette grill.


Suburban

5
Jon Moody on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Changed oil on short notice... was in and out. Love having the car cleaned.


Excellent service department

5
George Serrano on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've always serviced my vehicle at Orielly Chevrolet since the day I purchased it. Their service is second to none and I appreciate that they refer the services required but never make you feel forced to purchase them. My advisor William is quick to greet me and offer coffee or water and is always cordial. Orielly Chevrolet will always have my loyalty.


cynthia

5
Cynthia Chumbler on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

orielly body shop did a very good job on the repair


Service

5
Hector Noriega on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service rep was very helps and polite. This is 100% customer service. Thank you Oreilly you always take care of your customers. HN


Bear is the best!

5
Catelin Beachy on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bear is always helpful as a service advisor and he always makes sure that I am taken care of!


Caring salesman!!

5
Barbara King on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Fidel Rodriquez is by far the most caring and professional sales person I have had the pleasure of meeting. He clearly is a man of his word and truly does ever thing within his ability to assist me in getting into a car that was appropriate for my needs. As a single woman, it has been a comfortable and safe experience to have Fidel's expertise to get me into a new Spark (the little green frog, as my friends refer to it). The gas mileage is phenomenal and the fuel savings allows me to scoot about the country. The first time on the freeway I was pleasantly amazed how smooth the ride was; expected a tin can feeling, but it was a pleasurable ride and may I add, 40+ mpg, made it even more pleasurable. This is the second car I have purchased from Fidel. The experience of working with Fidel has been great. He has gained my trust (which is not easy to do)!! I also want to take the time to recognize his buddy Jim, who recently died. The first day I met the two of them, was like meeting old friends. I have had great experience in the service department as well. Overall, this is the best dealership ever!! However, if Fidel was not there, not sure I would be!!! He is numero uno in sales and service!!!


Great Dealership

5
Evelyn Sigafus on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ann Edwards is an excellent service adviser. O'Rielly Chevrolet has excellent customer service.


great service clean facilaty very professional

5
Jose Barraza on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience buying our new truck we were treated very well and professionally by the staff.Thank You all.


14 Stingray

5
Jerome Shaw on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the staff was very friendly and willing to help but most of all they knew what they were doing. The work was very professional. The car looks great.


Oil Change

5
William Neathery on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks again to Ann Edwards, definitely my favorite Service Advisor.


Appointments are worthless & knowledge of vehicle location

2
Ken P on 05/10/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Went on line to view sale vehicle, emailed salesperson who responded with she "would like to show the vehicle to us"..Called next morning to make an appointment to view THIS specific vehicle and she said the time was great and the vehicle was in stock and would be happy to show the vehicle. We drove 50 miles to see this vehicle and upon arrriving salesperson was not available and after walking around parking lot looking for vehicle another salesperson offered to FIND the car. We were told it was being detailed up on the top of the parking lot. Was driven in golf cart by a very helpful person and toured in the entire facility. Still did not FIND car. Went back into salesroom to start paperwork and was told vehicle seats were WET and it would be about 1/2 hour before car could be seen. Then after we had been at the facilty for over 1 1/2 hours was told car was not even on site but across town and the detail shop was CLOSED until Monday. We then left. and NEVER did see or talk to salesperson who we were scheduled to meet. Very disappointed with entire process..


Mr. & Mrs.

5
Jesus & Mayra Vazquez on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, Efficient, Accurate, as usual a job well done, Service Advisor is the best, Ray Garcia is always on top of things, no doubt he is by far the best...


Great Service

5
Maria Gonzalez on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am extremely happy with the service we received from O'Reily. Great people to do business with and we left the agency extremely satisfied with my new car


Oil Change

5
John Thiel on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dropped of my Colorado and went to lunch. It was ready when I got back and everything was done correctly.


Bottom Line!!!!!!!

5
Lauro Jimenez on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was friendly & respectful, bottom line!!!!!!!!


Excellent Service

5
Danitza on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service. My truck was serviced the same day that I called it in. I was notified on arrival the estimated pickup time and I was called right as predicted.


EXTRAORDINARY SERVICE

5
Monica Acedo De Rogel on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

COMPLETE SATISFACTION!! On my 2012 Silverado .this is not The car I purchased but had problems with my rear azle And guarantee worked 100% plus customer service is excellent


Survey

5
Thomas Reininger on 05/04/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a good experience. I enjoyed a good breakfast.


Chevrolet Cruze

5
C Stoner on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Richard is extremely knowlegeable and helpful. He attended to me right away, called me by name and took notes on what the problems were. I like that there is a shuttle to take you back home and pick you up to retreive your car.


O'Reilly Chevrolet is the car dealership for us!

5
Jean Duynslager on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We've been in Arizona for almost two years, and O'Reilly Chevrolet is the car dealership for us! We purchased one new and one used car from them, and both times the "price was right." The dealership is clean, everyone is friendly and we've been treated with nothing but respect. O'Reilly is a well-maintained dealership that includes a cafe and a gorgeous, comfortable waiting area. We highly recommend O'Reilly Chevrolet.


Great service

5
Valentin Perez on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We struggled so much to get a vehicle. Name any location and we went. Until one day we decided to go to orielly walked in and instantly everyone was willing to help it was such a fun and easy process. so easy, it took one days yes one for someone to tell me i was approved and could finally have the car i always wanted.Thankyou Orielly I am enjoying my 2015 chevrolet cruze


Service is fantastic

5
Jayme Sabo on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is just as fantastic as sales. They really took care of me and my car.


Great service

5
Carol Okrucky on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service manager, good and timely service, friendly staff, I feel very confident that my car is safe and getting good service through O'Reilly Chevrolet


worst experience in my life buying a truck

0
Jason beltran on 04/22/2015

Just to make it short 3 trucks later I was over priced for them cashing my truck when I lift in a there shop to get a minor things fix they crashed my rear door and didn't get it fix back 100% back to original so I ask them to get me in to a new truck cuz that's what I bought so they did but cents they messed up my truck it depreciated the value so I was charged 3000 more for their attendance


Service Department

5
Paula Brown on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service people who remember you, even though it is months in between visits. Nice car wash before leaving.


Great service and facility!

5
Roni Deustachio on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was told it would take about 2 plus hours to complete the service and it took less than an hour!! Love it!!!Thank you William Samaniego!


Great Service

5
Valorie Grega on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service adviser is Richard Gibbings. He has been taking care of our Chevy vehicles for many years. He is friendly and knowledgeable and always makes sure our cars are taken care of. The staff at O'Rielly Chevrolet are very professional and we are always treated with respect.


great service

5
Terri Rico on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great friendly service. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


Service Department and Sales Department

5
Jose Barraza on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was really quick and the food eatery place was awesome as always!


O'Reilly Chevrolet is No.1 in Tucson AZ

5
Paul Michaels on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service rep was knowledgeable, friendly and kept me informed me on the progress of the work being done on my car. Even though the service department fixed an additional recall that I didn't know about the car was finished in less time than originally estimated, washed and looking more beautiful than when I brought it in. I was very pleased with everybody in the sales dept. also as I wandered around looking at the new models. As far as I'm concerned O'Reilly in a class A+ dealership.


Very clean facilities.

4
Cornelio Ganhinhin on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service personnel are very courteous and very knowledgeable.


great service

5
Navid Sarmadnia on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great place to service your chevy car nice people nice place nice facility


Bear is always on the ball and gets us in and out

5
Carl Workman on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took the car in, got it serviced and done !!Waited and it didn't take long !!


Unanticipated service need

5
Robin Shane on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My battery died on Saturday. I called to find out if it was covered under my warranty. The first person I spoke to wasn't sure about this and asked someone else. She said it was covered.Got the car jumped and brought it over.Tommy helped me out and was terrific. We spoke about my upcoming 30K. VERY HELPFUL! All in all a great experience!


Speedy service

5
Emanuel Nevarez-contreras on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thank the service department for their speedy service. I was originally quoted a time of 1 hour and 45 minutes but I almost did not leave the car because I did not have the time. When I expressed my concern to Thomas, he said he would try his best to have it done sooner. He talked to the shop manager and my car was done in half and hour! Thank you!!!


Sue Clouse

5
Sue Clouse on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ray Garcia always takes good care of us. I do not have time this morning to write 50 characters.


Customer

5
Judy Fuller on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, I was greeted within 10 minutes. My service advisor has "always" taken the time to listen to my concerns and then acts on them accordingly.


Oil change

5
Mike Pellegrino on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not have an appointment for an oil l change. I was quoted a total wait of 90 minutes and also advised that I would be upgraded to a higher premium oil. The car was available in 90 minutes..


O'Riellys comes through again.

5
Bruce Morris on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The vehicle was accurately diagnosed for maintenance requirements and the recurring maintenance was performed along with repairs very quickly for the amount of work required (5 Hrs). My Suburban was restored to top level operation (at 135,000 doing very well), cleaned up and delivered to me before the promised time. O'Riellys has been maintaining my suburban in top operation for 6 years and I am very happy with my service representative (Ann Edweards) and the maintenance staff. Great work - Thanks


Great service and friendly employees.

5
Linda Smith on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work was done in a very timely manner. Don t mind taking the car to o reilys


customer truck owner 2013 Silverado

5
Samuel Salazar on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone at O'Rielly Chevrolet are awesome they always do a great job on our 2013 Silverado pick up. I recommend anyone to go get their cars serviced at O'Rielly Chevrolet.


service

4.7
z on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor made the attempt to establish the customer relationship and that matters.


Great service, clean facility

5
John Celaya on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always excellent. Service advisors are very professional and provide exceptional service. Corvette cafe is a nice experience also to sit and enjoy a beverage or food. Buying experience is always smooth and give excellent deals..


Nice facilities

5
Felecia Holmes on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I feel I did get calls notifying me of status. Had to keep calling and leave messages.


March Cobalt Servicing

5
Thomas Ryan on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ann Edwards, my new SM, is excellent. Very proactive and customer focused. I had 2 services performed March 30th for over $300.00 and will have 2 more performed on April 17th for over $300.00. Being a returning customer speaks louder than any other words.


Fast and Friendly

5
Brissa Rubio on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was an excellent experience. Fast even though I didnt have an appointment.


Prompt and courteous service.

5
Amanda Thayer on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt, courteous service. Courtesy loaner truck until the next day, when my truck was finished. Made things very convenient for me. I also like the point system they have so that in future I can apply the points to other service appointments and reduce (or even totally pay for) a regular service.Very good job everyone!


Great service

5
Lina B on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is always friendly and the work is done quickly. Even if you have to wait at least you can have coffee and a smile from the ladies in the cafe.


Great service, good communication

5
Diane Rodgers on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we have been using the service department and the collision department for over 20 years. we currently own to GM vehicles. Service is good, reliable and efficient. the labor cost is in line with with local independent, so why not use the dealer and get GM parts and they know the vehicle.


Mr Al Abbott

4.7
Allan Abbott on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

goodservice, clean bright inside area, good service rep,waiting area good


Re-calls on my Malibu

5
Ron Binnall on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and friendly service . Very helpful staff; especially for a disabled veteran needing extra help . Your quality of care is very appreciated . Thanks for everything !! Ron.


Great service and a pleasant wait

5
Marilyn Martin on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You addressed the issues that OnStar told me needed to be addressed and another I had brought up, for the price you had told me up front and in an acceptable amount of time. You provided a comfortable waiting area where I could catch up on my readings. And the Corvette Cafe fed me a good lunch, too. Thanks for everything.


Always A great experience!

5
Richard Mousaw on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a pleasure to drive up and be able to get my truck serviced. I use my truck for work so it is hard to make an appointment to get things done without missing work. to be able to drive up and get it serviced is less money out of my pocket and a great deal.thank you Oreily Chevrolet.


Nora I

5
Nora Quintana on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service on this company is excellent. They are on top of everything we need. My experience on my first experience buying a car and I choose the right company.Thanks for all you do to satisfy your customers.


Great overall experience

5
John Cavanaugh on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

An overall great experience.i enjoyed everything about dealing with o'rielly's


great service

5
Richard Pittman on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service writter Ann Edwards, finished on time as quoted


Great service

5
Shawn Mccabe on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All service done in a timely, informative, and courteous manner. Prices are reasonable.


Hello

5
Frederick Zobrist on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service has improved 100% over the last couple of years. I will be back!


$42,865

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Tucson, AZ

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV

$20,149

Mileage: 3

Color: SATIN STEEL METALLIC

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Tucson, AZ

Engine Type: 1.4L I4 16V MPFI DOHC Turbo

$24,119

Mileage: 3

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Tucson, AZ

Engine Type: 1.5L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.