Oliverio Buick

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Used Car Shaft!

1
lewis2016 on 10/13/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

Purchased used card for my granddaughter. Mechanic said it never should have passed the last inspection, the inspection Oliverio did. Mechanic said the car is dangerous to drive. This is my primary complaint, they sold a car that wasn't and isn't safe. Bill the owner will not return my calls. As with any used car dealer...don't trust them, they will lie to your face and do anything to sell a car, inlcuding putting an inspection sticker on it even though they know it doesn't pass inspection. Bill and his team did this to us and unfortunately I can only write this review to warn others.


Extremely Happy

5
Sherri on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have to say everyone at Oliverio Buick was very personable and willing to help with whatever. Duane came in on his day off and made my day by getting us the vehicle asap. The whole process was great from just looking to finance to instruction on how to use the vehicles Bells and Whistles. I really couldn't be happier with everything!


Best Experince Ever!

5
Ashley Fagnilli on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was buy far the best car buying experience I have ever had! The men Rob and Tom both stayed until 8pm on a Saturday when they closed at 4pm to complete my purchase. They were beyond nice and friendly. What I loved most was they were so honest and not just trying to sell me anything. They were only interested in my interest! Best customer service I have ever had with such a big purchase hands down! I recommend everyone to see these guys!


Wonderful to deal with

5
BEJ on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Duane, Mark and the team were great to deal with. Honest, straight shooters that put together an awesome deal for me. Happy with my experience!


Great Experience

5
Linda J on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used Cadillac yesterday at the Scott Twp location. Tom and Rob were both so nice to work with. I would definitely buy another vehicle there.


Great!

5
acw on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Duane and Mark were great. They were very helpful and easy to work with.


Awesome awesome awesome!

5
Kelsey Nichols on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome service! Dwane and Mark were great! The morning I bought my car they knew I had to be at work by a certain time and they all pitched in and got it done fast :)


Great experience

5
Jessage Therapy on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a wonderful experience, with the kindest sales team! Thanks so very much!


Car buying experience

5
John Tuite on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i recently purchased a buick verano for my wife. she did not like it. i returned it and was given a very fair trade in and they turned around and put me in a buick lacross that i am extremely happy with. the car and price, experience with the sales team was above my expectations. i would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a very fair and friendly staff.


Top Notch

5
DJ on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service at Oliverio Buick is top notch. I would recommend anyone looking for a no hassle, expedited vehicle purchase to stop by and see Duane.


Car in a hurry with NO FUSS!!

5
Airline Mgr on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the first time I've bought a car as a liaison for a company. My company sent me 12 cars to pick from and Oliverio Buick had the car that matched my every need. I called salesman Dave Hudson up and set an appointment for that evening. I loved the car and needed it with in 24 hours. If it wasn't for the fact the my corporate people had left the office I honestly believe Dave would of stayed in the office with me all night to get the paperwork done so I could of drove the car that same evening, but because it was later in the evening the deal was done 24 hrs after I had walked on to the lot. Dave was fantastic and so was the rest of the finance team. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever gone thru.


wonderful buying experience

5
G.P. on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I purchased a 2014 Buick Verano yesterday. Dwayne (salesperson)was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car and very helpful in teaching us how to use all the features. . We are repeat Buick owners with 2 LeSabre's previously and currently. We love the quietness in the ride and dependability as the cars age. Would highly recommend this dealership and will gladly do business there in the future.


Professional Sales Person

5
MattD on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

While searching on the internet for a particular model and color of vehicle, I had to broaden my search out of state and came up with this dealership. They had the exact vehicle I was looking for. The e-mail correspondence with Stan and Rob was very helpful. Stan, who is very personable, handled the sale very professionally. In no time, the sale was approved and I was driving my vehicle home. I love working with smaller dealerships, no hassle and no pressure. Good job Stan!


terrible experience

3
Lynn on 01/17/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The attitude of the manager is really bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I went to see a car about 4:30pm, the close time normally is 5:00. When we talked with sales man, the manager coming in and ask us to pay the overtime fee!!!!!!! Are you kidding me !!!!!!!! I have never been this kind of experience!!!


Buick Regal 2015

5
Danielle on 12/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just turned in my 2013 Buick Regal lease for a new 2015 Buick Regal lease. It was nice dealing with Dave H because of his knowledge of the new features. I hate when I know more about a car than the peson trying to sell me the car knows. Not the case here. I loved my old car and I love my new car!


Dealer Review

5
Jennifer V on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used vehicle from them and the staff was friendly and helpful. They were interested in my happiness, not just the money. Truly a class act.


Great deal on a great ride

5
Dave on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a CPO Regal GS from Oliverio and could not be happier. I had been shopping around for a few months and had come across the GS listing at their dealership through Cars.com. As a young professional, the car was a perfect fit at the right price. Duane was very helpful in accommodating me and my busy schedule and took care of my needs on his day off. Great example of a dealership bending over backwards for their customer. Trade-in value was fair for my old car and the price was excellent for a gently used pre-owned. To be honest, I wasn't sure if i was going to drive away in a new car that day but once i showed up, did a test drive, met the Oliverio team, and ran the numbers it was an easy decision. They will do their best to make a deal. The facility has gone through a recent renovation and is brand new. Will look into having my Buick serviced here. For me, the proximity to my office is ideal and will have a service history available whenever needed. Great experience all around.


My sweet new ride

5
Kdubs13 on 12/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I spent a lot of time searching for a new vehicle and went to several dealers over the last two weeks test driving multiple vehicles. I had it narrowed down to 3 vehicles. Oliverio Buick was my first stop of two dealerships planned for that day. After my test drive and talkiing with a very knowledgeable salesman, my search was over. I found the perfect vehicle with everything I need. I was treated with respect and kindness. Great experience and a great dealership!


New Car Buick Verano

5
Jack and Irene Burik on 11/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are very happy with our new car! Duane Wesley and Mr. Oliverio were very helpful with our purchase and teaching us how to use the electrical features of the car!


A deal we couldn't pass up!

5
Denise & Ryan on 11/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2011 Chrysler Town & Country and we love it! We had a great experience with the dealership. They were personable and greeted us at the door. They were patient when we wanted to look at another vehicle at their 2nd location. Once we decided on the deal, the transaction was quick and painless. They were great to work with and we are very happy. Thank you!


Great Service and Beautiful car

5
Bonnie Garritano on 10/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a 2011 Grand Cherokee Jeep. Stan Saunoras was my salesman. He was a great salesman and explained everything in detail to me. Would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop by Oliverio Buick and see Stan!!


Happy Customer

4
Tim Joseph on 10/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I am VERY satisfied with the quality of work that the service team can do. I am thrilled with my 2010 chevy malibu. It's my baby


great service

5
Sam on 10/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stan Saunoras was my salesman. I had great service in purchasing my new Buick and would be glad to recommend him and Oliverio Buick to anyone purchasing a vehicle


Great Experience

5
Vince in McDonald on 10/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience with Daune. Went in looking for a pre owned vehicle, I was upside down on my trade and didn't think they could work something out. To my surprise they did and got me into the car I wanted in the price range I could afford. Service was great, and they got the deal done within a day.


New Car Shopping

5
Kathy on 10/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've purchased several vehicles in the past from Oliverio Buick and have always been satisfied with their service department.So this seemed like the logical place to look for a new car if I decided to stay with a Buick. Their saleman, Stan, was was helpful and very patient in explaining the differences in the two models which I was considering. We also did a test drive to compare the Encore and the Regal. After some price comparisons, some recommendations from Tony the Manager, and deep thought, I chose the 2015 Buick Regal. And I love it! I really do appreciate their help in finding a car that I would be happy with and working around my schedule at the same time. Thank you to Bill and his staff.


GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!

5
Kathy on 10/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Courteous staff, honest as to what they could and could not do for the sale. Duane was excellent. We drove over an hour to test drive this car-- would do again for our next car!


chief executive officer

5
sam on 10/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had good service and would recommend to others. They went out of their way to serve my needs.


Preventive maintainance

5
Happy Customer on 09/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my car from Oliverio Buick. The buying went smoothly and though there was a recall the service was easy. I recommended that my sister buy from them as well!


Service

5
Tom on 09/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a very nice 2008 Silverado from Oliverio's used car lot on Greentree Rd in Pittsburgh. After having a small issue, I contacted Tom, the salesman, at Oliverio's and not only did they fix the problem but Tom took the pick up to McDonald for the repair, and picked it up and returned it to me. Oliverio Buick has been an excellent experience for me and I would not only purchase another vehicle from Tom, I would recommend this dealer, and Tom, to anyone that would need to purchase a vehicle.


a-1 dealership friendly service no pressure best...

5
CHOPPERS36 on 02/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

a-1 dealership friendly service no pressure best dealership I ever dealed with I would definetley recemend this dealer to family and friends thanx so much oliverio for the service


Were do I begin nicest people in the car business. Bill...

5
jay3190 on 06/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Were do I begin nicest people in the car business. Bill treated us like we were his family. From the very get go no pressure at all. They listened to everything we said not a detail went un heard. What does say bout a dealer? This is my first car I bought through and definitely not my last. Mark in the finance dept what a guy . I am lost for words he is top notch. Now our salesman Cody he was new but very nice, professional, and caring. He was not worried about selling us a car he wanted to make sure we had the best customer service rather we bought a car or not. I have recivied several phone calls following up on our car purchase from cody which was awesome. The guys could teach fellow dealerships a lesson on profesionalism, manners, and customer service. Great job guys. Look forward in my next car purchase at oliverio buick. Jay and candy johnson


This is the second car that I have leased from Bill and...

5
nchiodo88 on 05/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second car that I have leased from Bill and would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car. He is not your usual "car salesman" that constantly is calling and hounding you about a sale, but rather is a prompt and honest person. I also worked with Dave at the dealership who showed me inside and out and every possible function that my new car had. Not only were they both very supportive during the sale, I know I can go back to either of them throughout my lease with any additional questions I may have.


I found the used car I wanted on the internet...

5
harleylmbs on 06/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found the used car I wanted on the internet (AutoTrader) got the directions to the dealership to look at the car, test drove it & loved it, bought it, & took it home the same day! I was very impressed of how nice & helpful everyone was. I would recommend my family & friends if they need a car to buy from this dealership. It was a great experience to be treated so well!


Working with this family as I have for over 25 years has...

5
cdtfrtlnr on 05/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with this family as I have for over 25 years has been an absolute pleasure. The customer provided is professional and "real". My family has and will continue to do business.there


Bigger isn't always better

5
Jennifer on 05/15/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been getting oil changes and maintenance work done at Oliverio for several years. I've always felt they've treated me right and were honest about what needed to be replaced and what could be left alone. I will continue to have my work done there as they seem to be honest and have that small town dealership charm that fits the area so well. You can keep your big mega stores, I'll stick with Oliverio. I will definitely consider buying my next car there.


I liked the low key sales approach and very detailed...

4.7
DaveLooman on 03/28/2012

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I liked the low key sales approach and very detailed description of the car by Stan. I've had no problems with the 2007 Cadillac.


This is my second purchase from Oliverio Buick. Stan...

4.8
Marlene Stewart on 02/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second purchase from Oliverio Buick. Stan worked up a great deal for me and offered top dollar for my trade in. The do not use any pressured sales techniques. They explain every aspect of the trade in and sale. Stan was easy to communicate with by phone and email. I will definitely return to this dealer for my next car. I will recommend Oliverio to my friends and family, too.


Positive experience from the moment we entered the...

5
jcarpini on 01/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Positive experience from the moment we entered the dealership. Knowledgeable about the product. Will return in the future. Staff was thorough and made the sale very easy.


Oliverio Buick provided me the best car buying experience...

5
RegalFT on 12/30/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Oliverio Buick provided me the best car buying experience ever ! I highly recommend them and guarantee they will not only exceed your expectations but they will treat you like a customer with honesty, integrity and straight-forward answers in a way you just don't find at other dealers. Stan was my sales person. He did an outstanding job never complaining about how trivial some of my questions may have been and always responded in a timely manner. He was very helpful through the entire process with a great attitude always putting me first. Bill Oliverio, the owner, supported Stan to insure everything went smoothly and was done to my satisfaction. Even their finance manager thoroughly explained every detail of the sale to make sure I fully understood and felt comfortable with the numbers. Since the lease of my 2011 Buick Regal in July 2011, I visited their service department for a normal courtesy follow-up at no charge (a nice touch just to make sure everything was fine) and they even gave me a loaner for the day. Oliverio Buick and their team of professionals earned my business and my respect every step of the way. They are a family owned business you'll be proud to be part of when making your next car buying decision ! They will be my dealer of choice from now on ... Give them a chance, you'll be glad you did !


Stan provided excellent customer service. This is the...

5
jimwalker on 12/15/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stan provided excellent customer service. This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Oliverio Buick and I am very pleased. Great price, great service and a feeling that your business is truly appreciated.


I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from...

5
LUVMYCTS4 on 10/02/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Oliverio Buick. Bill Oliverio and his staff were great to work with- no pressure, no games. They were very straight forward and accommodating. I have purchased many vehicles in the past from larger dealerships and from my experience at Oliverio I will say that, unlike the larger dealerships, this small dealership was able to meet all of my needs while providing a frienldly and relaxed atmosphere. It was a pleasure doing business with them.


Purchased a new Buick Regal and had a very good...

5
gmoney4me on 07/05/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased a new Buick Regal and had a very good experience with sales staff, financing and owner. Service department has also been excellent. Highly recommend.


Oliverio Buick was prepared to answer all of my questions...

5
dipaolod on 04/29/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Oliverio Buick was prepared to answer all of my questions and gave me the information I needed to take good care of my car in the future. They were very eager to make sure I knew as much as I could before I drove off of the lot with my new car. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for the best quality service in purchasing a vehicle.


Bill Oliverio and his staff provided me and my family...

5
afb1415 on 02/12/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bill Oliverio and his staff provided me and my family with wonderful service. I was looking for a particular brand of car that this dealership typically does not sell, but once I explained the car I was looking for with a specific price range...the car I wanted was in my hands within a month. The staff is flexible, friendly and professional. They pride themselves on their reputation and you feel like a family friend as soon as you walk through the door. The dealership is easy to get to and Bill will make sure that when you buy a car from his dealership, it will always be easy and enjoyable. If you are considering buying a new or used car and do not want to feel pressured, please definitely considering visiting Oliverio Chevrolet Buick. Bill and his staff deserve your consideration. I am proud to keep family owned businesses like this open, because it is almost impossible to be treated this well and this fairly by the bigger named dealers!


I had visited several dealerships before walking into...

5
dshiska on 01/08/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had visited several dealerships before walking into Oliverio. From the professional attire to the surperb customer service, the folks at Oliverio,(Bob, Bill, Mark, Anita, and Stan), did an outstanding job in helping me find the correct vehicle within my budget. This was not one stop shopping, I returned several times, drove several different vehicles and each time was treated in a professional mamer with all my questions answered.As a teacher I could see the planning and coordination that took place. Every step of the actual purchasing was well choreographed including that I knew the name of the person to see the next day, if the person with whom I was working was not going to be there. Each individual coordinated well with the next. After purchasing the vehicle, new unfamilar features were explained, activated and I drove off in my 2007 Buick Lacrosse with a full tank of gas!Thanks Bob, Bill, Mark, Anita and Stan, you guys are the greatest!


friendly service relaxed atmosphere very professional...

4.8
BUZZY88 on 01/05/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

friendly service relaxed atmosphere very professional staff clean and generally warm neighborly place to deal. definitely will recommend oliverio buick to my friends who are seeking new or used vehicles. almost makes you happy to spend your hard earned money,. very pleasurable experience.


Dealing with Oliverio Buick was a pleasure! Mr. Oliverio...

5
mackre on 12/07/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealing with Oliverio Buick was a pleasure! Mr. Oliverio located the exact model I was looking for and had it shipped here for me. He replaced everything that needed updating and made sure the vehicle was perfect for me when we came to pick it up. Buying a new (used) vehicle from Oliverio Buick was never easier!Ruth Mackin


Great Care, Fair Pricing, Great Service Dept. Nice...

5
renrag on 11/23/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Care, Fair Pricing, Great Service Dept. Nice People Pleasure to Deal with!a Great Dealership For General Motor! Oliverio Buick! This is the third vehicle we have purchased through Oliverio, YES! We recomemd Oliverio for your next Buick!


I have purchased several vehicles from Oliverio both new...

5
ledonnea on 11/09/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased several vehicles from Oliverio both new and used and each and every time I have felt I got the best deal, the best service and no haggling. I have also had vehicles serviced at Oliverio's and again the service was exceptional. I appreciate the time, friendliness and honesty I have always received. I would recommend this dealership to anyone without hesitation.


$32,988

Mileage: 20984

Contact seller for Color

Transmission: Dual Shift Gearbox

Contact seller for Body Style

City: McDonald, PA

Engine Type: 2.0L Turbo I4 252hp 273ft. lbs.

$28,788

Mileage: 23261

Color: BRONZE ALL

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: McDonald, PA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$25,900

Mileage: 47616

Contact seller for Color

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: McDonald, PA

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.