North Park Mazda

4.5
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.5 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.1 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 3.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Very Pleased

5
Sofia on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service is exceptional, the advisors and staff always make me feel welcomed. My vehicle always gets taken care of in a timely matter.


great

5
iwlopez on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

customer service was great. They were patient and cooperative with all of our questions. Daniel was fun and family oriented and provided lots of information for what we were looking for. Thank you.


Great Service

5
CarlLonghorn on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at this dealership is so customer oriented - people greet you, ask if they can help, go out of their way to do what is needed to take care of you. From car buying to taking vehicles in for service, it is straightforward and easy. We just bought a Mazda CX-5 and Mazda-6 there, two days apart from the same salesperson. Jhen was so helpful and energetic during the buying process, and the whole experience was positive. He did whatever was necessary to earn our business. The rest of the staff were just as helpful and customer oriented. We had to take the cars back to get the mobile app equipment installed, and the service department was excellent - they took care of our every need. We look forward to a long relationship with North Park Mazda!


2016 CX5 MAZDA GRAND TOURING

5
Craig and Charlotte Petersen on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I were visiting San Antonio Tx , we purchased a 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude here in Peoria Az. After traveling from Az to Tx we realized we did not like the 2016 Jeep, we have read many articles regarding the Mazda product and stopped in at North Park Mazda in San Antonio Tx. We couldn't believe the difference between the two vehicle's and we decided to trade our 3 month old 2016 Jeep Cherokee in on a 2016 CX5 Grand Touring. We got more for our money as far as options on this vehicle, plus additional options which were included in price we did not have on the Jeep. Our gas mileage on the Jeep was horrible, even on the highway the Jeep did not meet our expectations for gas, comfort, and inside of the car for luggage etc. Purchasing the Mazda CX5 Grand Touring was the BEST purchase we have made in years I would recommend everyone to test drive one of these cars you won't be disappointed. We would like to Thank our Sales Person Fernando Galindo and the finance Director for all the help, answering all of our questions, and giving us a GREAT DEAL Thank You Again The Petersen's Sun City Az


Love my new miata

5
Patrick on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Jorge is the man. Considerate of my privacy and didn't spam my phone. Allowed me to take my sweet time deciding. Low pressure. Drove to Houston to get the exact Miata I wanted. Love my new black 6 speed miata!


Great experience buying a used car!

4.3
Juan Barrera on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I recently bought a 2010 Toyota Venza from Northpark Mazda. I dealt with A.J. Ortiz from start to finish and he made every step of the process simple and convenient. AJ worked with me on getting a great value for my trade in and worked with my schedule to test drive and then come back several days later to purchase the vehicle. Mr. Ortiz is a outstanding example of what a no pressure salesman should be and I think is a great ambassador for Northpark Mazda. I will be telling all my friends and family to visit Northpark Mazda for their used/new car needs.


Great Serivce

5
Genie on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my first car here today. It was a great experience! Great customer service. They answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything. Nothing was confusing or anything like that. They didn't try to get any extra money or scam us or anything. They also have great popcorn! :)


NY Girl

5
LAURA AGUILAR on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

I was very please with the service and professionalism that I received from your team! I felt everything was smooth, efficient, and quick.I will definitely return to this location for my future service needs.


Great people

5
Navy Mike on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A.J. Ortiz goes the extra mile to ensure your every need is met and the best possible deal I obtained. If he is still there in 2 yrs, my next car will be a Mazda too.


Awesome Car Shopping Experience!

5
Joe & Patricia Garcia on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our car shopping experience at North Park Mazda was made an Excellent Experience by our sales rep. James Perez. James went out of his way to find us the best vehicle for our needs. James was patient, attentive and took the time to listen to our needs. We Love our 2016 Mazda CX 5!


Car Buying Experience

4.3
Lovemycar on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly sales staff. I feel like they worked with me to get closer to what I was wanting from the car.


Great experience

5
Kevin Broadbelt on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jaqueline was awesome. She approached us as we were walking in the building, and my wife remembered her so we told her that we were looking for a car. She went over her inventory, listened to what we were looking for and our price range. She pulled up what she had, and then allowed us to test drive the three models we were considering, all without any pressure to hurry up and decide. She listened and talked like we were all old friends. This was the last day of the month, but we were not ready to make a decision and she respected that. We were only there to test drive. We had literally driven one Mitsubishi minutes before and the experience was completely different. The guy there did tell us the deal may not be there the next day, even though we said we hadn't decided what we wanted. Back to Jaqueline, she was straight with us, and respected our situation. We made an appt. for Saturday when we knew we would have more time. She called to confirmed, call to inform us of a changed, called again, but all of it was casual follow up not, you are running out of time. She is great. This is our second purchase from your dealership and it was even better than the first. Keep up the good work!


Exceptionally Friendly, Accomodating, and Trusting

0
Jason & Melody on 10/07/2015

We are Jason and Melody! North Park Mazda raises the standard for their expedient and exceptional friendly service. Latisha Parr helped us find the right ride for our family of four. Latisha went above and beyond to make sure our two year old son was happy. She made the process of driving off the lot the same day with our Mazda CX-7 an enjoyable experience. Latisha has a tremendous amount of patience and compassion especially for children with special needs and our daughter Isabella has downsyndrome, we are appreciative that we can transport Isabella to and from her medical appointments comfortable and safe. We live on the Southwest side of town and will continue to show our loyalty to the best dealership in San Antonio, North Park Mazda's customer driven partner Latisha Parr. Thanks!


Amazing first time buyer experience!

5
Samantha on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't have asked for a better first time buying experience! Jorge, as well as Austin, went out of their way to do the impossible to get me into the car I fell in love with. I couldn't thank them enough. They were very genuine and helped me to understand all the ins and outs of buying a car. I would recommend them in the future to my friends and family!


Thank You

4.5
Ida M. Lopez on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for regular maintenance on my Mazda 6 and the staff from the minute you walk in the door are friendly and most helpful. Malena is an awesome Service person she is friendly and talks to you with respect and dignity. She did not dilly dally over the issues and was to the point. Thank You North Park Mazda for always making me feel comfortable during my visit to your location.


great service

5
happy in SA on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

buying a car from North Park was a really good experience. The people were extremely helpful and my sales person Jackie Hartwig was fantastic. She made the process quick fun and easy.


pleasantly surpised

5
Jordi on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was only looking, kinda window shopping But Jackie found me the right car and got me financed at my price I was so happy. Jackie Hartwig changed my mind about car buying. Shopping for anything so be this fun.


thanks north park

5
all smiles on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks for helping me find a good car and getting financed. I didn't think I'd be able to get financed but Ms Jackie made it happen.


I thought I had no way out...

5
Jerrod P on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was not looking for a car cuz I thought I was buried so deep in the car I was driving thinking the only way out was to keep driving the car I hated... A friend told me to try Northpark Mazda. I found Jackie (sales) she showed me a few options with cars I tried to like inorder to get out of my car her and her finance guy were like so awesome they got me in to a brand new car literally of the show room floor and I could not be happier I have a payment Im happy with and a car I like... Thanx to the awesome people at NorthPark Mazda.


I got My big Truck

5
James and Nicole on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wanted a truck and had bee to a couple of dealer ships here in town and they would not sell to me with out a co signer. WHen I talked to my parents about it the told me about Northpark Mazda I thold my mom I wanted a big truck she told me they have access to several lots and that they would be able to find a truck I liked... Just to pacify my parents and maybe get them to co sing for me I gave it a shot... Boom my sales girl Jackie, was very nice to my wife and daughter while we were with her looking for something I liked and we found it... AND awesome finance guy that helped us Mark even got me financed with NO CO-SIGNER AND NO MONEY DOWN. Jackie and Mark the WONDER TEAM


I didn't think I was ready to buy

5
Steven Schuetz fan of Jackie on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been waiting to buy a car for awhile because I thought I had to save money and was afraid my credit was not up to par. I was told by a friend to see If NorthPark Mazda might be able to help me, he told me that they had done him really good on his deal. So I gave it a try... wow it took just a few hours from finding what I wanted to signing and out the door my sales person Jackie was great she helped me feel comfortable about the whole deal they helped me get out of this world financing and no $$ down. If you think your not ready or cant buy yet give this team a chance to HELP you out REALLY that is what they really enjoy doing this is not the ordinary car lot they make you feel like they care and want to help you with ease (no pressure)...Thank you Jackie you tha bomb!!!


Bought a 2015 CX5

5
JayP fan of the Jackie on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had been looking for a while and not even for a "Mazda" . I phoned in off an internet ad and was patched to Jackie (salesperson), she was very nice on the phone and looked up the ad I was informing about. during the process of her search for the ad, she seem to be quite chatty asking questions. When she gave me the info i requested we made appointment to see car. when I arrived to see the car while looking at it she asked If i would do her a favor and look at something she thought I might like. She took the info she gathered from the questions she asked and showed me a Mazda CX5, I was not looking at something like this at all. She asked me If i would take it for a ride to give her my opinion. During the ride she began to tell me the features and benifits of the car and of owning a Mazda. By the time we got back to the dealership she asked my opinion of the car and if I thought it would be the best fit for me... needless to say she did a great job I love my car...


I'm single 76 need a car and dont know what to do

0
EvelynHicks all for Jackie on 09/30/2015

I had just lost my car in an accedent and alone did not know what to do... I was referred to Jackie at the Northpark Mazda to help me. She was so so sweet and patient with me to find what was best suited for me and my limited budget... she found me just what I needed and I am so happy to have had her on MY SIDE.. I love my car and Jackie too.


North Park Mazda is a great dealership!

5
Proud Mazda owner on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

North Park Mazda is customer oriented in every way. The service department is top notch and the sales department is friendly and knowledgeable on the features and functions on all the Mazda models. The finance department is extremely helpful in getting you a loan. I highly recommend North Park Mazda for your next car purchase!


Best experience

5
Albert C. on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

North Park Mazda has been the best experience I have had buying a vehicle. My sales rep, Latisha Par, was funny, easy-going and found me exactly what I had wanted. I was pretty set on what vehicle I wanted coming in but she still had me test the vehicle out and make sure I was making the right choice. Would definitely recommend seeing Latisha if you're in the market for a vehicle.


Good sales people are hard to find

3.8
duane m maher on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jackie is a great sales women. She really works with you and very nice .


jackie is awesome

5
Ed 78003 on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jackie Hartwig was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She jump through hoops to help me find exactly what I was looking for and really went the extra mile to make the whole experience an enjoyable one. I will definitely be buying from her again.


Great service

0
Alexis Hutchison on 09/26/2015

Jackie Hart helped my dad find my car ..She was a big help.. she answered all my questions. The process of car buying went smooth..I asked Jackie how long she had been with the company and she told me 6 months I was shocked because I thought she had been there for yrs..Her attitude is wonderful...I would recommend anybody to come see Jackie Hart...Everybody was nice but Jackie Stands out!!!


thanks Jackie

5
grateful sa on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales associate, Ms Hartwig, was courteous, smart, very accommodating and on point.


thanks for the patience

5
overjoyed on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took over 2 months to finally decide on a vehicle but she never gave up on me and was always very nice and helpful. Her positive attitude, expertise and the fact that she always was prompt to answer my questions makes it easy for me to feel good about the whole experience and I got EXACTLY what I was looking for. Thank you so much North Park Mazda and Jackie Hartwig.


Very helpful service

5
Monte on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mouhammad Alsareinye was my sales guy, i laid everything on the table with him and told him what i can do. which most dealerships laughed at me and he took his time to figure a way to make it work for me for the mazda CX9 that i wanted. I will be doing all my future car shopping here from now on.


Amazing car buying experience!

5
Laura Malcom on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at NP Mazda has been nothing short of amazing! Our sales representative Latisha Parr listened to my needs and made my car buying experience a smooth and easy process. She did all that she could to find me the perfect vehicle. This was actually the second vehicle that she helped me purchase. The first car was totaled and my son and were able to walk away with only minor injuries. It was a no brainier for me to purchase another Mazda3. Latisha yet again came through for us!


The best

5
Sam21 on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best facility of any Mazda dealer we have visited in San Antonio, Austin, and Killeen. I recommend this location to anyone in the area to try this place.


Compassionate service

5
Melody Bodner on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Latisha Parr was exceptional in helping me find the perfect vehicle and went to work on giving me an awesome deal on my Mazda CX-7. Latisha understands the buyer and has great interpersonal skills that makes her an exceptional representative of the Park North Mazda family. I appreciated her compassion towards my daughter's special needs and always generated a positive vibe through the whole experience. The facility was beautiful and clean filled with five star amenities such as an unlimited drink station, free wifi, computer station, televisions, and a childs play zone. I plan on coming back when Im ready to trade up and recommend everyone to come check out North Park Mazda too.


Professional

5
Yogi on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jacqueline helped me look for trade ins and also helped me appraise the value of my car. She is so lovely and sincere. Best auto experience I've ever had, go in and ask for her!


Best quality assurance every time

5
Jesse B. on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got my 2013 mazda 3, 2 years ago and always get the great service every time from Josh in service department. When in waiting sales rep jackie let me know about the 2016 model's coming out. I like to be informed of future model's of mazda.


Bought a 2015 CX9

5
mfree49 on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the best buying experiences we have had buying a car. Great staff, facility, and inventory. Could not have been better. We drove over 3 hours to make this purchase. Well worth the drive. Thank You Mitch Freeman


I found my dream vehicle at North Park Mazda.

5
Murph on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found my dream vehicle at North Park Mazda with the help of a great salesman, Mouhammad Alsareinye. I live 630 miles from San Antonio and had to make sure this was the right vehicle. He answered ALL of my questions and I had a lot of questions. Scott Brothers is a fantastic "hands on" GM. Scott was everywhere helping everyone. Jason King & his great SERVICE team took care of my extra needs in no time at all. Great show room with many comforts for the customers. My entire experience with the North Park "family" was absolutely "5 STAR" outstanding. I would highly recommend North Park Mazda for any sales and or service and I have been buying vehicles for 52 years. This was my most enjoyable experience in all 52 years. Thank you again North Park Mazda friends.


A great salesperson and car buying experience!

5
Rev Dave on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mohammad is an amazing representative of North Park Mazda and makes the car buying experience like visiting with a trusted friend. His honesty and integrity stand out. Can you clone him and share him with other dealerships?


Didnt wait long

4.6
mapmazda3 on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jacob Estrada promised me he would not make me be there all day dealing and he didn't. He was courteous, answered all my questions and I have a nice Mazda 3.


Customer Service

4.7
Jose Garcia on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mr. Muohammad Alsareinye provided an excellent service and answered all the questions asked. He also helped me getting the most affordable car price. I found Mr. Alsareinye trust worthy and helpful throughout the process. Great customer service


Decent

4.7
Nathan on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Facilities were in good shape, and Jackie was pleasant to work with. North Park is less flexible than I expected, but no complaints overall.


Freindly Staff

5
Anita on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Mazda 3 for my daughter a few years back the sales experiance was exceptional! Everone at the dealership made us feel welcomed. We have also done all my service on her Mazda 3 here as well. The prices are equal to other places but the friendlyness and attention that is given is above and beyond any expectations


Felt great when we walked out with our new Mazda 6 !

5
Reviewbaby1 on 09/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are repeat customers at the North Park Family of Dealerships and had yet another great experience with North Park Mazda .Scott Brothers ,the Operations Manager made us feel like royalty, as did our Salesman , a very nice young man named Justin Pope. They worked with us until we got the exact color, features etc. we wanted. The owner Kristy Davis- Kahlig the Dealership owner was also Very gracious and kind. The Bottom line is we are just ordinary people who got treated as if we were special- come to think of it, if All Dealerships treated people this way. it would be a happier world! Can't wait to go back in a few years for another car!


SALES PERSON

3.3
Cleveland Lomas on 07/26/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in to buy a vehicle. Waited for 3 hrs. This is after me getting off work from working all night long and getting off at 7 am. Got to the dealership around 2 pm. No sleep. Test drove the vehicle. Got back in the dealership. Signed some paperwork. Was told it would be 20 min till I spoke to the finance manager. Waited 3 hrs and decided to leave. I told my salesman to call me when they could or couldn't work out a deal. I waited for the next day and no call. I called two days later and asked what's going on and he said they are working on it. Sounded like bull to me but I just went along with it. I told him before we ended the call to let me know whether they could or couldn't get me financed. Still no call 4 days later. Wow


Amazing

5
Joe Goffer on 04/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to North Park Mazda after two other dealers failed to deliver on their promises , everyone at the Mazda store was kind and cared about my time and stay, Ray Martinez and Jeff were great and made it easy to buy and the Finance manager Mark was also a great undstanding manager.I now own a 2013 Certified Mazda 3! Thank you North Park.


I would recommend north park Mazda to everyone I know....

5
Brandyeileen on 03/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend north park Mazda to everyone I know. They went out of their way to make me happy as a customer and put me something into I could afford. AJ Ortiz and David Cruz were phenomenal, very professional and were down to earth which was very comforting. I went to other dealerships and didn't compare to north park Mazda. In the future I would definitely go back. I'm satisfied all around


Outstanding service as a repeat customer through USAA car...

5
sdcliff on 03/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding service as a repeat customer through USAA car buying services. Level of professionalism and customer service was high. AJ Ortiz was an excellent representative of the dealership and Mazda brand. The integrity and quality care I've consistently received here brought me back today; my positive experience working with AJ will bring me back the next time.


I was a repeat customer, and they treated me ok, both...

3.4
Anniegirl5 on 09/25/2013

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I was a repeat customer, and they treated me ok, both times, however, my sole purpose in buying the car that I went there to purchase was to purchase the last year in this body style of car I was looking at. This particular vehicle was supposed to change its body style in 2014 and from everything I researched and everything I learned from talking to people that was to be the case. So, I wanted the last year of the body style. I talked to my salesman before that, and he agreed that they were supposed to change with the 2014's. I went down there and they gave me an excellent trade in price for my vehicle, and made me a great deal as far as price goes on another. One of my saleman's co-workers was talking to me while my salesman was doing something business wise for someone else, and we discussed this last year body style thing, and as it turns out, he said no the new body style was not coming out till 2015. My guy got back, and he said no they are coming out in 2014's. Well, he got me on a technicality, because he would say he was not dishonest about the new body style coming out in 2014, because that is when the 2015's will come out..... in late 2014. I was just mistaken and did not stop to think about that. That was my fault, but since I know he as well as all of the others there knew it, he could have corrected me and explained where I was going wrong. Instead he didn't, and the new 2014's are out on the dealership lots, and guess what? they look just like my 2013 ! hmmmm. Well, I feel stupid for not thinking this thing through better myself, but I can say that I do not believe a one of those men there were being honest when they sold me this car and did not stop me. Yes, the mistake was mine all the way, but it was theirs too, because it showed me that they are not honest and did whatever they could to sell me a car, and the reason was probably due to the fact that they needed to hurry up and get them moved off the lot, so they would not have to pay taxes on them come the end of the year and to make room for their elaborate 2014's of the same body style ! Never again will I buy from them and I now see how they treat people and probably laugh at them all the way to the bank to deposit the customer's money.


Was looking to buy used truck was looking thru newspaper...

2.5
UlyBoy on 06/15/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Was looking to buy used truck was looking thru newspaper this Saturday morning saw Toyota tundra on advertisement saw that it was a good price so I went down to dealership and salesman came out told him I want to buy this truck showed him advertisement in paper he went inside to show boss came back said was mistake on newspaper part I was so mad u would think marketing would proof read what they send to newspaper I told salesman that's false advertisement


Watch out for bait and switch. Price was quoted over...

2
DeWalt on 01/13/2013

Overall Experience: 2.0

Watch out for bait and switch. Price was quoted over eMail, reneged in person, much higher price demanded. I won't be going there again.


Great Place to Shop Through Cars.com

5
Madame Butterfly on 08/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman who responded to my husband's internet/email query was ready for us when we arrived and was friendly, helpful and not at all pushy:let us take our time looking at vehicles and test driving. He offered us a great deal without any stressful haggling and was easy to work with throughout. He had the vehicle ready for pickup when we went back to pick it up and responded quickly when we contacted him to make an appointment to get the windows tinted a week later.


Wrong Advertisement

2.5
Practicality is Important on 07/05/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Car was advertised as the wrong model. Two weeks later still not changed.


Horrible customer service \ Rude salesmen

1
april on 04/25/2012

Customer Service: 1.0

I made a CASH offer (no financing needed) and all they had to do was say no, but instead they let me know of another car in the area LISTED at the price I was offering with double the miles on it (like my offer was rediculous)and asked if I would like to put my cash down and make payments. I let them know payments was not an option for me and that there was a similar car to theirs listed for much less (they opened the door to competitor pricing themselves). Then they got very rude and condescending and acted like I was just some dumb girl with no clue and proceeded to tell me they had other cars in that range, just not near as nice! Never tried to even match the competitors price, just got rude! I have since negotiated almost the same exact car for my price!


Wonderful Service

5
Changing it up on 03/31/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy with the service, it was fast and easy. Unfortunately I am still waiting on plates for my vehicle but I understand that's that's a DMV issue.


Great Dealership

5
Kathy on 01/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been very impressed with all aspects of this dealership: sales, service, etc. It is a ver friendly place.


Great service

4
Mom on the go on 01/06/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The employees are very helpful and polite. My overall experience at the Mazda Dealership has been a good one. Will definitely continue to come back for further maintenance and service on my vehicle.


Service Dept

3.8
Barrera on 01/06/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service Dept. At North Park Mazda is great! Fast and friendly. Due to my buying experiance I will not buy my next car here.


Wondeful

5
mom of 2 on 12/25/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in need of a larger car for our growing family, and Ray in the used car department was amazing. Everyone else I dealt with was absolutely wonderful. I would defiantly say they are someone I will go to again for my next car purchase.


Convoluted

2.3
Kia Soul 4 me on 10/29/2011

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I went to look at a 2011 Kia Soul. When I got there, I was told that I couldn't be approved for any loans. which was ok since I had a letter of credit. Then they manipulated and cajoled to get me to over extend my finances. They didn't care about my financial safety. they wanted another sale, and more green to line their greedy pockets. I walked away when they told me someone else was ready to buy the car, but i had first offer... I told them to "just let them have it, I'm done." I will NEVER go there again.


BEWARE dealing with this dealership and it's service...

1
reviewer234 on 10/14/2010

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

BEWARE dealing with this dealership and it's service department. When my accelerator on my Tribute stuck on the highway (very serious problem and terrifying experience), I was told to bring the car in to be checked out by the dealer. North Park Mazda not only charged me over $100 to tell me what was wrong, they refused to accept responsibility for their faulty machinery or repair it. When I attempted to have my vehicle towed off their property after paying the fee, the tow-truck driver found that they had mis-placed my car and none of the employees knew where it was. I had to arrange and pay for another tow the following day. When I tried to talk to Tony in the service department about it, I was argued with, yelled at and hung up on, twice. This story may sound extreme, but it did happen. Please proceed with caution. I am completely disappointed with my experience there.


$22,995

Mileage: 28015

Color: White

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: San Antonio, TX

Engine Type: 2.5L In-Line A25A-FKS

$14,995

Mileage: 69189

Color: White

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: Hatchback

City: San Antonio, TX

Engine Type: 2L In-Line

$22,995

Mileage: 29141

Color: White

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: San Antonio, TX

Engine Type: 2.5L In-Line PY

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.