North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.3 Friendliness: 4.2 Pricing: 4.2 Overall Experience: 4.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Excellent customer service

4
Kaylyn on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was pleased how my sales rep knew exactly what he was talking about with the car and helped made my decision easier


Wonderful Sales People

4.8
James on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Renee and Chris were excellent. They made the experience wonderful. Please doing business with people who care instead of pushy sales people we experienced at other dealerships.


North Olmsted CDJR is awesome

5
Sheamus on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was easy and quick to get a Jeep leased from theses guys. I was in and out and the service was very friendly.


Great service and cars

5
Douglas on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, friendly, and got me exactly what I wanted, which was a 2016 Dodge Charger R/T. After the completion of financing I was helped with the setup of my new vehicle.


Great Service After a Great Purchase

5
William on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy drop-off in the morning, and it was a pleasure to work with Andy. Also, Andy and Frank went out of their way to address my concerns and make sure I was satisfied with the service.


Great service and very clean falcility

5
David on 11/11/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience was Quick and easy, Chris Weber was awesome and honest, the place was very clean, the other employees were very nice and courteous.


Great Service

5
Jeane on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Renee Maholm, my salesperson, was great. She was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed my experience with Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in North Olmsted, OH


Great service

5
Ashley on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people who work here are great and always helpful and we always have a great experience buying our cars!


Maintenance

5
Peter on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is always looking out for my interests, they want my experience to be quick and accurate. this was the case on this visit.


great service

5
Sherrie on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast and friendly customer service, no wait time checking in or checking out. Car was washed and ready when promised.


xxxxxxxxx sales tactics void

1
rsuch54 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The manager at North Olmsted Dodge Jeep is very unprofessional they use xxxxxxxxx sales tactics advertise a much lower price online then refuse to sell for that price they would not come close to what 3 other dealer ships offered me on trade using a vin specific look up they forced me to test drive the vehicle before they would give me an appraisal on my trade in. I left this dealership very upset and I would warn anyone looking to buy there to go elsewhere.


Worst salesman ever

1
Not going to happen on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Immediately upon entering the dealership I could tell my salesperson Matt was not someone who is customer oriented. He was uneducated on the vehicle I was interested in and had a less than pleasant personality. Even the test drive was uncomfortable and awkward. Despite my hesitation with my salesperson I liked the car and was prepared to buy outright. When it came down to price negotiation Matt became severely agitated when I offered $1200 leads than what he was asking because the vehicle was not equipped with several of the features he originally told me it was. I felt my offer was very fair and he actually got annoyed as if I were wasting HIS time. Funny because I drove 2 hrs just to see this vehicle. As a woman I felt Matt had an aggressive almost bulling approach. Good thing I don't get intimidated easily. I walked right out of that dealership and will never go back.


Great Service

5
Steven on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Both Chris & Christian were wonderful. Answered questions and got the job done. Showed me around the new vehicles and how everything worked. Very nice guys!


Great service, alternator replacement

5
Megan on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Frank just being himself, plus you didn't give me any crap about rolling my van into the parking lot with a dead battery.


Decent service, decent prices

3.8
Theresa on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The pricing for repairs was good and service was decent. Disappointed to find out they don't have a wash bay like most dealers do


Great Service

5
Michael on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Only did what was needed and helpfully updated the car on all recall items. Great place with great staff. Thanks for all your help!


This dealership/Joe Peck is ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE

1
never be back on 10/20/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

Avoid North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep after working with a clearly new sales person I met General sales manager Joe Peck, now I know why car people have the reputation of being xxxx BAGS. This guy is a lying slime ball who has no business being in any type of management position . STAY CLEAR OF THIS DEALERSHIP!! Cannot even give this place one star.


Awesome

5
Ryan on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every one was kind and worked to make me happy. I initially wasn't going to purchase and was just looking but found the right combination of service and vehicle.


Easy to work eith

5
Robert on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was easy. No hassle no gimmicks. It was close to home. The whole process did not take all day.


Great service, great dealership

5
Morgan on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I had contact with was very friendly and helpful. The service I received is the kind of service I'd want my friends and family to have. If you're looking at cars at this dealership I'd definitely go see Chris Weber or Like P.


Great Service

5
Leonard on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and painless. Service was great. Would have been nice to have driven the Jeep without someone from the Store.


Overall Great Experience

4.7
Gerald on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They got me in quickly. I appreciated the quick in and out service. I was taken care of by polite friendly people.


Car service review

5
Kimberly on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick service, easy in and out. Nice waiting room. No hassles, they do what is needed and I trust them.


Amazing service

5
David on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly! I felt like I got to know Anthony very well great salesman! I would go back again when time to buy a new truck


Buying our first Jeep

5
Michael on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony was very helpful showing my wife and I the differences of several style Jeeps and getting us in the price range we wanted.


Great service .

5
Miles on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The parts and service departments always go above and beyond to ensure maximum satisfaction! And the cashier is a lovely redhead!


Good overall experience

4
Ross on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mark was great to work with - very professional, knowledgable, and straight-forward. I appreciated the negotiation process too. No funny business - we each proposed a price and came to a quick agreement.


Great sales Staff

5
David on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Treated like family, Sales staff was friendly and very helpful. If they did not have the answer to my question they would get it for me. Very straight forward.


Great Service

5
Brian on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark was great.Very helpful and friendly. Had a great experience leading our Jeep Patroit. Would recommend to friends and family, will be back in a few years.


Honest people

4.3
Michelle on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Chris R was have very honest assisstance choosing the right car. I'm very happy with the whole leasing process. I'm referring my family here when their leases are up!


Friendly, polite sales and office staff!

5
Nadine on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was polite and friendly. No beating around the bush, got what we came in for, No one tried to push something that we did not want upon us. Thanks!


Efficient and Friendly

5
Sean on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for a recall. It was done in a timely matter. I was notified about my upcoming appointment, as well as called when it was completed. Everyone there was friendly and professional.


Fast service

5
Judi on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was extremely impressed with how fast the service manager got my vehicle in to be serviced. He said that it would be dangerous for that part to fail. (It's a little scary to know that it could've failed, and another area dealer didn't even try to get me in until next week!) And I was equally impressed that my vehicle was picked up at my place of employment.


Jeep Purchase

5
Kimberly on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the first time we purchased a car from anyone except for Ford and I have to tell you that Mike and Dave won our loyalty. We purchased the car for our twin sons that will be tuning 16 in October. They both went out of their way to make it an extra special experience for them. I can honestly say that it was the best experience we have ever had purchasing a car and we have purchased quite a few. Thank you!!!


Great buying experience! Love my new Dodge Journey

5
Scott Ryals on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and accommodating sales staff, no high pressure sales tactics. Made buying my new vehicle easy and enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car.


Exellent service. Terrific experience.

5
Patricia on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

our Salesman Matt Durica was thorough and very nice. He made sure everything was perfectly done with our car purchase. The car was delivered when promised. We had a very pleasant and positive experience. Thank you.


Great Experience

5
JamesLynn on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Just bought a brand new car from Todd, had a great overall experience. Very stress free, no pressure. Will come back for my wifes next purchase. Thanks CJDR.


Good Service

4
Holly on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Chris Weber was easy to work with; found a car fitting my needs and budget. Financing was easy and quick, as well.


Terrible experience

1
davidb on 09/15/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

Absolutely terrible experience. My work told me to go pick out a car based on a new promotion. I thought I was in for a real treat but this dealership just destroyed that and turned the whole thing into a waste of my time and a lot of stress on my end. Communication was terrible, the car was not ready when I was told it would take 20 minutes for me to pick it up and it was delivered with no gas, garbage in the compartments and I had to wipe down the inside glass when I got home. That's right I got a brand new car and had to go home and clean it. They offered to help me set up my phone to link to the car but didn't know how to troubleshoot when it didn't connect. It took me nearly 3 hours to get off the lot (not 20 minutes.) Overall, I was extremely disappointed with the service. My buddy who received the same promotion at the same time received his car 2 weeks earlier through a competitor and talked about how easy his process was. It just seemed like no one at the dealership wanted to work with me and my situation.


Terrible Experience

1
DavidB on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Absolutely terrible experience. My work told me to go pick out a car based on a new promotion. I thought I was in for a real treat but this dealership just destroyed that and turned the whole thing into a waste of my time and a lot of stress on my end. Communication was terrible, the car was not ready when I was told it would take 20 minutes for me to pick it up and it was delivered with no gas, garbage in the compartments and I had to wipe down the inside glass when I got home. That's right I got a brand new car and had to go home and clean it. They offered to help me set up my phone to link to the car but didn't know how to troubleshoot when it didn't connect. It took me nearly 3 hours to get off the lot (not 20 minutes.) Overall, I was extremely disappointed with the service. My buddy who received the same promotion at the same time received his car 2 weeks earlier through a competitor and talked about how easy his process was. It just seemed like no one at the dealership wanted to work with me and my situation.


My Visit

5
Henry on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

nice people, no pressure, seemed completely on top of situation. They got me in and out very quickly, with no unnecessary delay of any kind.


Prompt service

5
Jonathan on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an online appt for 1pm, and they started on my Nitro right away. Looked at a Grand Cherokee Trailhawk with Mike, bought some filters from Ray, and it was done and waiting. Like always Andy took care of everything.


New Jeep

5
Kimberly on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The employees were very friendly and helpful. They listened to what I was looking forward and helped me find what I wanted. Made the car buying experience an enjoyable experience.


Great Expierence

5
Scott on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony K and all the staff were great. All the staff were friendly and the negotion process went very well.


Phenomenal service

5
Brian on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Andy was so nice and even though appointment availabiities were almost a month out, he got my car in to be looked at and saved us from a HUGE headache of switching cars since we work opposite shifts at home.


Great Buying Experience!

4.7
Anne on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson, Mark Brelo, was patient with us and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Nobody complained about working past closing time on a Friday. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly.


Fast service.

5
Dennis on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the first oil change with the new car also purchased from this location. Quick service, 30 minutes or less, friendly staff.


Great service

5
Charlene on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, knowledgeable and quick service. Called to remind me the free oil change was expiring and to set up an appointment.


Good, prompt service

5
Larry on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an oil change, tire rotation and system update download. It was scheduled promptly, taken in on time and completed as promised. I'm not sure what else could be asked for.


Great Experience

5
Kathryn on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted right when I walked in and offered something to drink which made me feel welcomed.The car I wanted to look at was brought to the front which was very thoughtful because I am handicapped.Very courteous and knowledgeable staff.


Great service

5
Patrick on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly knowledgeable service from Chris in sales. Took the time to explain everything about the different makes I was looking at during my visit


Great service

5
Patricia on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service. Good understanding of product. The sale department & Finance department were both friendly & knowledgeable. Made my experience positive.


Best car buying experience

5
Lisa on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris was fantastic to work with! He thoroughly answered all the questions I had, was pleasant and I never felt pressured into anything. I can't remember his name, but the guy that handled all my paperwork was really great too. He had me in and out of the office in no time. This was honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had!


Great saleman

4.7
Jeffery on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought vehicles from this dealership before.... But the service department mgr is a different story! Christian was great at getting the job done!


Good service, long scheduling lead time.

4.7
Bradley on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Facility was clean, personnel were helpful. Had to schedule an appointment over 3 weeks in advance. For the repair I had this wasn't a major issue but it is surprising that it takes this long to get my car in.


Great service. Lacked in taking care of bathroom

4
Cheryl on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Even though they were extremely busy on the day I was there, they always made sure to stop and make sure I was ok and apologized for the inconvenience.


Easy to work with dealership

5
Jamie on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service , easy to work with, car has some damage but dealer is making it right immediately by fixing the car at no cost and supplying a rental


Excellent salesperson

5
Laura on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, non-pushy salesperson. Agreeable to accept internet pricing after deadline expired. Quickly completed all paperwork for transaction. No waiting around, very prifessional.


Great Experience

5
Robert on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed dealing with Chris Weber and the whole Internet experience was positive with one exception. That being the volume of emails reference price changes on the car I was interested in.


Great Service

5
Norman on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly people. Professional and well trained, easy to work with. I have been dealing with them for the past 20 years with no issues at all.


Superb Service with a Smile

5
Tammy on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The vehicles have been nothing but top quality, however the most important experience for me is my salesman relationship. When I work with my salesman Mac McGee, it feels like working with a long time friend whom I can trust. Having this trust has brought me to my 4th vehicle from Mac. This is our 5th vehicle from North Olmsted Chyrsler Jeep Dodge Ram.


Great service nice selection of vehicles

5
Randall on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman cared and worked to get the options and price I was looking for. He was also very friendly to my wife and daughter,


Great experience!

5
Christine on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd was able to find exactly the car I wanted. Lowkey transaction with Todd, no pressure at all! I have already shared my satisfaction with friends.


Great service

5
Stephanie on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The time they took to fully explain everything I left understanding more than I thought I knew about the jeep I was buying


Great service, Honest Salesmen

5
Zachary on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales rep, Chris Rutkowsky worked very hard for us. He made the car buying experience great with his honesty and persinality.


Great experience!

5
Christine on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd was able to find exactly the car I wanted. Lowkey transaction with Todd, no pressure at all! I have already shared my satisfaction with friends.


Awesome experiance

5
James on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman was fantastic! Best dealership experience I've ever had! Kind and courteous, and a day of laughs and patience.


Quick buying process

5
Eric on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was able to get me in the car I wanted in 1 day which took all the hassle out so I was happy


Scheduled Maintenance

5
Patrick on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt, professional service and my jeep was ready on time as promised. Individuals at service desk listened to my concerns in writing up the repairs.


Car Repairs

4.3
John on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Everyone treated very well from the time i called and made the appointment, till the time i picked up my car from being service.


Great experience!

5
Michael on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales representative was very helpful. He conducted business in a very professional, very straight forward manner yet was also very friendly and helpful. He made the sales process easy and stress-free with no pressure.


Thanks guys!

4.7
Linda on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I took my van to your shop without an appt because ac died. Your guys kept it and when they had an opportunity checked it out and fixed the problem. I really appreciated them doing that.


Great Customer Service

5
David on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was completed early and correctly. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Was a pleasant experience. I will recommend you to friends and family. This is my 4th Chrysler/ Jeep product and it won't be my last. Very happy with the products you sell. Thanks Again.


Customer Service

5
Rebecca on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd was awesome and put me in the car that day! Great experience. Very happy with the outcome. Thanks Todd!


Great service nice selection of vehicles

5
Randall on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman cared and worked to get the options and price I was looking for. He was also very friendly to my wife and daughter,


Great service

5
Chris on 07/24/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoy dealing with Frank in the service department. He has always treated me with kindness and respect and is the reason that I keep coming back to this location for service on my cars.


Superb Service with a Smile

5
Tammy on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The vehicles have been nothing but top quality, however the most important experience for me is my salesman relationship. When I work with my salesman Mac McGee, it feels like working with a long time friend whom I can trust. Having this trust has brought me to my 4th vehicle from Mac. This is our 5th vehicle from North Olmsted Chyrsler Jeep Dodge Ram.


great facility

4.5
Jaques on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0

quick, and no hassle. efficiente and friendly. the display in the showroom is very nice.large choice of any kind of cars.


Friendly staff

4.2
Randall on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd was very willing to help and to get the deal done. Dealership is nice looking. Car was ready when they said.


Awesome experience.

4.7
Scott on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I knew the exact price from searching on Cars.com and there were no surprises when I went to the dealership. The car was available and I bought the car and all paperwork in less than an hour.


honest service

5
James on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honest and capable salesman - Chris Weber. I also liked the epricing which was key. I hate "negotiating" price its too stressfull


Great service, subpar customer service

4
Kerri on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was quick and efficient. Everything was communicated clearly. The drop off/pick up procedures were smooth. Customer service ladies were rude and short.


Oil Change,Tire Rotation & Inspection

5
Pamela on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got there and they took my car and had it done in a little over an hour. It wasn't a long wait time


Great service and very clean

5
Darrell on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great no problems keep up the good work I will keep taking my vehicles there I would recommend them to anyone


Exceptional service

5
Adam on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is timely and pleasant. The new facility is easy to navigate and the staff is helpful and courteous to the customers.


Great service

4
Edward on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Promptness. Great service every time. Will go there whenever I need something for my vehicle. Over night drop off service is the best.


PLEASANT BUYING EXPERIENCE

5
David Z on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales rep, Tony Kostelnik, was waiting at the door to greet us when we arrived. He was pleasant, courteous and very helpful throughout our visit. The actual transaction was completed efficiently and in somewhat less time than we expected.


Great service, clean facilities

5
Harry on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick turnaround on oil change - squeezed me in to a busy schedule. Called on Saturday, and they were able to accommodate me on Monday.


Great Service

5
Norman on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly people. Professional and well trained, easy to work with. I have been dealing with them for the past 20 years with no issues at all.


Great service, very accomidating

5
Jim on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Frank, Andy, and Scott at the service desk always find a way to accomadate our needs.The girls are friendly but if it isn't by the book they can't handle it.


Great service done on time

5
George on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department did everything possible to provide me parts to have two recalls taken care of. They were also diligent to repair the other issues I had. Lastly they went beyond to provide services to issues that were difficult to deal with immediately.


Great service

5
Leslie on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were exact on the time. In fact a half hour early.will go back and use this dealership again. Very well done.


great service

5
Amy Jo on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Brelo, my sales rep made this easy for me - everyone from finance to service department was professional and courteous. I will recommend Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of North Olmsted to everyone I know.


Wonderful Service

5
Mohamad on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron was very helpful and professional. The dealership offered many vehicles to chose from, we will definitely be returning to the dealership for future purchases.


Laid Back Sales/ Not High Pressure

5
Timothy on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matthew Manees is a very laid back sales person. Felt no pressure at all from him and felt like he was there to help me not his bottom line.


My visit to the jeep dealer

5
Patricia on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was pleased that there was no pressure to buy. Renee was very knowledgable and that also helped. I feel I received a quality product.


Easy, straight forward and great customer service.

5
William on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christian Falcetti was a straight shooter and was on point with everything. Everyone there was a true professional and I will be back because of the great service.


Great Service. Courteous employees,reasonable cost

5
Bruce on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

How fast and efficient it was considering that I did not have an appointment and was told that it might take 2-3 days before they could get to it. They got it done the first day. Great Service.


Great company. Great customer service!

5
Katharina on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership is so polite and friendly and most importantly, they seem sincere! Especially Christian Falcetti. This is the second car I bought from him and I will keep going back!


great service

5
Ernest on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very fast on the work and pleasant and friendly people and the service was excellent . they had my work done in a about 2 hours . thats what the told me and it was done


Great professional service

5
Victor on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was quick, explanation of work was thorough and workers were polite and professional. The new showroom and waiting room was very nice and clean.


Good dealership that can be great.

3.8
Joseph on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I really enjoy the new layout of the dealership and the drive-thru service bay. Makes the onboarding of your customers much more inclusive and taken care of. I also enjoy your service employees going over the inspection results with me.


Very helpful and flexible

5
David on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody was friendly and helpful - even helping work around some last minute business travel that took me out of town.


New Vehicle Purchase

5
Jeannie on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Collins did not stop trying to get me in the Jeep I wanted at the price I was comfortable with. Everyone loves that Jeep and I tell them where I got it. Dave made the transaction transparent. What he said he delivered on.


Review

4.7
Marikate on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike, our salesman, was very accommodating and patient. We appreciated his approach, knowledge, and honesty. He was very personable and we got to know him. He found us our car and we are very pleased with it and his service.


Great Experience

5
Robert on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed dealing with Chris Weber and the whole Internet experience was positive with one exception. That being the volume of emails reference price changes on the car I was interested in.


Warranty work

5
Michael on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a lot of warranty work that needed as well as some non-warranty maintenance. After making the appointment in advance, the parts needed were available and the work was done. Some items in the inspection were found in addition and were fixed under the warranty with the single deductible. Several pages of fixed items were done in a single day.


Great Salesman

5
Tiffany on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales and finance team were amazing, they made the leasing process quick and easy. I will definitely car shop here again.


Great service

5
Bruce on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Bought 2 cars here in the last 3 months. I will be buying another one this year.


Love my Jeep latitude!

5
Betty on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very professional and knew their product. This was the third car I have purchased from CDJR of North Olmsted and have been very happy with each transaction.


Good experience twice for service

5
bcsparks4 on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased a new car from Spitzer in Brookpark, and Brunswick auto mart. I would not go back for service to either ( A Grand Caravan and a Town and country) I have found the best Chrysler service dealer in the area. I have been there twice, and both pleasant experiences, very common sense and not pushy. I will go there for my next car.


My 3rd vehicle from a very customer focused deale

5
Raymond on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Renee our salesperson is still amazing and still there as well she sold us our last vehicle when you were still Strongsville dodge. And she still knows how to treat her customers.


Worst car dealership I have dealt with.....

1.4
AVOIDTHISPLACE on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

do I need to say anything else.....also, I recommend if you get George "Mac" McGee as a sales representative IMMEDIATELY ask for someone else.


Excellent service

5
Therese on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received an oil change the same day I called. Newly remodeled service area and waiting area. I will always take my car there.


Great Staff - Quick and Easy Car Buying!

5
Tara on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was quick and painless. I don't have great credit but Matt Manees knew which vehicles would get me the best rates and I am grateful that him and Kurt were able to get me into a new vehicle.


Service

4.7
Robert on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My check engine light came on about a week and a half ago. It took a while to get an appointment to check what was wrong, but at my appointment, it was diagnosed and fixed promptly.


Excellent service

5
Brittany on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I first arrived on Saturday, I talked to a salesman about trading in my current truck. After he crunched the numbers, I found out I was in the negative too much to be able to make payments on a new truck. He explained my options and was very calm and explanatory to me, which given that I'm 19 and had a bad first buying experience before this, it meant a lot to me. I went home and thought about the options he gave me and ended up going back on Sunday with the idea in mind about just getting a second truck. The gentleman that I spoke with on Sunday took everything in that I said and showed me my options. He asked what I wanted to be around for payments and did everything he could to get me into those payments. It was a very painless and smooth process that I would gladly do my next time around. No problems or anything. Came back on Monday and got the keys to the truck a drove off. Total, I think I spent less than 3 hours on the whole process of deciding, signing and driving off. I was very please with how clean the dealership was and how kind all the employees were. Not once did anyone try to push me in a different direction then I wanted to go.


Great Service, Amazing facilities

5
Jamie on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly. Respected my interests. Willing to find a way to make the deal acceptable for both parties. I will return for my next vehicle.


Best dealership purchase experience

5
Michael on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though my salesman was juggling many things he still paid very close attention to my purchase and did everything to make it the easiest and fastest I have ever had. I came in at around 3:00 p,m. and was driving out at 6:00 p.m. and was very satisfied with my new Chrysler 300 S.


Great Experience!

5
Mary on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Smooth and easy purchase. Everyone Friendly. Chris Weber was excellent in every aspect! No pressure, Chris was the best person to help me get a new vehicle.


Great Service, clean facility.

5
Susan on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a reminder call on the day before service was scheduled. The attendants were pleasant, and the work was completed on time.


Great Dealership & salesman & parts & service

5
Diane on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have been a long time customer and loved my salesman Mac. All the guys in the service department and parts are great and have enjoyed them waiting on me.


Great Experience

5
Aleasha on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt like I got a fair deal from the start which made the process smooth and easy. Salesman was very helpful and the Finance Manager was knowledgeable and helpful.


Outstanding service!!

5
Jacqueline on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I didn't feel pressured or that I was being taken advantage of because I'm a female. Anthony C. was fun and very easy to work with. Overall experience A+++++


Excellent service

5
Victoria on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My whole experience in turning in my lemon was good. The dealership really was patient with me during the whole process and communicated very well and kept me up to date to every thing that was going


Fantastic Buying Experience!!

5
Bill K. on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an absolutely terrific experience at N.O. CJDR! Chris Weber was extremely easy to work with and was 100% committed to making the shopping process as pleasant and agreeable as possible. I had been disappointed recently with the sales process at a couple other local dealerships, but Chris and everyone else at N.O. CJDR made selecting and buying a new Jeep a truly enjoyable experience. Plus, my new Renegade is a blast to drive. Could not be happier with the Jeep or the dealership. I would encourage anyone in the market for a new vehicle to check them out.


CDJR - North Olmsted

5
Nikita on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from CDJR. Dave Collins was awesome to me both times. The experience was easy and didn't feel pressured.


superior customer service

5
Edward on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the first time that I felt comfortable when purchasing a vehicle. Our sales person Tony was great. Very supportive and knowledgeable.


Friendly, efficient, professional

5
Mary on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave COLLINS was our salesman. He greeted us promptly, LISTENED to what we wanted, recognized we had done our research and got us a price for the Grande Caravan R/T both my brother and I wanted to order. 2 vans


Great prices and great staff

5
Billie on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car buying experience! Todd was a huge help during our purchase and was not pushy at all. The finance department was great also they got me a low rate. I drove over a hr to this dealership and it was well worth it. Todd the salesman stayed an hour after closing to finish papers and show me how all the features in my new jeep worked! He really went above and beyond! Prices are unbeatable I left feeling happy about the deal I got!


Great place to purchase a new car.

5
Kenneth on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales personnel were courteous and friendly. There was no high pressure sales. Trade-in offer was fair and the price of the new Town and Country I purchased was reasonable. I will definitely purchase my next new car at North Olmsted CDJR.


recall and oil change

5
Patrick on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the staff is great, explain everything and are helpful. You just need to shorten the time it takes to get an appointment for regular maintenance to make it perfect.


great service.

3.7
Edvin on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was quick and since it was a return on previous service I was glad it was handled beautifully by the staff.


easy to Buy

5
Geralyn on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The ease in making the appointment, the speed of the title transfer, the ability to haggle over price, and working with Renee


Recall Repair

4.3
Nichole on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

I appreciated the second reminder call to inform me that my jeep's recall parts came in. I also thought the service to my vehicle was completed in a in a timely fashion.


Walk in!

5
Nicholas on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department accepted me as a walk in and still got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time!


great service clean environment

5
Darrell on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great I never have any problems with this dealer there service team is always helpful and answers any questions I have


Friendly people at North Olmsted CJDR

5
Sharon on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt Manes was a great salesperson. He answered and explained everything we asked about and demonstrated thorough knowledge of the Chrysler Town and Country. We were very satisfied with the service he provided as well as the price of the van .


North Olmsted CJDR is the BEST!

5
Tyler on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Incredibly professional and kind staff. Waiting area is VERY comfortable (great seats, wifi, and.... THAT COFFEE MACHINE!). I honestly think I was more productive working there while waiting for my Jeep than at my office! :)


Great service and staff

5
Brittany on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark and Todd treated me the way I want to be treated and the way I think all people deserve to be treated. Mark is a sweetheart.


Great service

5
Clifford on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Frank in the service department was fantastic. He really took his time and went out of his way to make sure my car was well taken care of. He said he was not giving my car back until everything that could be done for it was done for it. Car runs great! Great job!


great overall experience

4.7
JBittel on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Brelo was very good, he was very approachable and knowledgeable. I spent a few hours at the dealership and he made me feel very comfortable and appreciated my business there. He gave me all the time i needed to make my decision on the car i was looking for and didn't make it feel at any point that i was wasting his time. We ended up making a great deal on a jeep. couldn't be happier


Everything is AWESOME

5
Dale on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first experience with this dealership was a recall that they caught that the other dealership that I went to didn't. I had a 2012 challenger and it died at work and when I talked to Nathan he informed me my alternator was under recall. I had an oil change a month earlier at another dealership and wasn't informed because it wasn't critical. North Olmsted informs of all recalls, it was towed there and fixed. That customer service made my wife and I go back looking for a new car. Christian was awesome! He worked with my wife and I, cared about our needs and got us a great deal on 2 cars. My wife got a 2016 Jeep Cherokee limited, and I was able to upgrade to a 2015 R/T Challenger. I will always go back for service and purchase!


Excellent buying experience

5
Nick Churnega on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris made the buying experience hassle free. Plan to buy from him again in the future.


FIRST CAR

4.8
BROWNSFAN MIKE on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

CALLED IN ABOUT A CAR AND GOT CHRISTIAN. REMEMBER THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME EVER IN A DEALERSHIP. HE TREATED ME AND MY GIRLFRIEND AWESOME AND DIDNT TREAT US LIKE IDIOTS. WANTED US TO ASK ALL QUESTIONS WE COULD. NUMBERS ON THE VEHICLE WENT WELL. OVERALL LESS THAN 2 HOURS IN AND OUT. GREAT EXPERIENCE. I RECOMMEND CHRISTIAN FALCETTI AND THE DEALERSHIP.


excellent sevice

5
theo42 on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Walked in to set up an oil change for another day and the girl at the service desk wwas able to squeeze me in right then and was in and out in 45 min. Very nice, and very helpful.


Certain service missed

4.3
CarolM on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought my car in for an oil change. Specifically asked to have my air filter replaced as well. 40 minutes later I paid my bill and asked about the air filter. Told it had been replaced. When I got in my car, I read my invoice and noticed that it had not been replaced. Went back to the service desk to ask why not and received only an apology. Thought they might take the car back and install it. So, I now have to return to the dealership next week for another appointment. Also thought they would wash my vehicle and was told I had to ask for this when I first made my appointment. A wash was normally included on previous visits.


Great staff!!

5
DanS on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire staff worked hard to make our buying experience 100% fantastic. Will definitely be buying from them again!!


Great service.

5
Chrysler fan on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received a call when my recall part was received and an appointment was set. When I went at the right time I was greeted with friendly smiles and service. Great People!


Would Recommend to everyone!

5
Boaros on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would totally recommend Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of North Olmsted to everyone! I have had an issue with the brake on my vehicle and they no questions asked take of the issue.


Poohfan

5
Poohfan on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Would definitely recommend. Trouble free transaction from start to finish.


Have been there twice for service

5
bcsparks4 on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went there today to get a newly purchased key/transmitter programmed, and just like the last service it was an excellent experience. They are courteous, but not pushy. I have brought 2 different Chrysler vehicles there for service, the first was bought at another dealer which I went to once for a recall, not impressed, no reason to return. And another vehicle today, which we liked and purchased from a different dealer recently, and will not be going there for service either. I also had an inquiry at their parts department, and a man was a great help. I found a good dealer for service, and I don't mind driving farther, it's worth every mile. Kudos to a good group of people !


North Olmsted Jeep's worth the drive from Eastlake

5
Orange Jeep Renegade - Eastlake Ohio on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A great buying experience. Salesman Mark B. made it a breeze and I'll be recommending him to my friends and family.


Blessed Leasing Expereinced

5
Monique on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was an awesome buying experience. Matt Manees was an excellent sales person :)


Positive Buying Experience

5
WallyM on 09/24/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman, Mark Brelo, did an excellent job, and took his time with us, without any pressure. He had a Grand Caravan in a different color brought up from Strongsville, so we could decide colors. (We bought the one we test drove originally.) We were satisfied with the price, and the extended Maintenance Plan. My only suggestion is to consider asking married buyers if they want the title in both names (for estate planning purposes). We had to wait in the finance office while all paperwork was redone in both our names.


AVOID CHRYSLER N. OLMSTED OWNED BY PAUL S. HRNCHAR JR

1
SHUTDOWNCHRYSLEROFNORTHOLMSTED on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The owner Paul refuses to release any documents on work that Service Technicians have done to my vehicle. He told me to get a SUBPOENA....... --!! Really !! Truth be told it would be a motion for the documents not him in court do I need. But guess he's as knowledgeable as his company is trustworthy. Paid for service work when my blow motor caught fire with kids in vehicle and found out that an investigator would have been brought in to make sure this was isolated and not going to harm or kill anyone and require a mass recall. He has ruined the Chrysler of North Olmsted since he obtained it from past owners, Brunswick Chrysler. They now have no past service records from the swap. No records were kept and REFUSES TO RELEASE ANY FROM HIM OWNING IT NOW EITHER. BILL THE SERVICE TECH WAS JUST AS BAD SAYING IT WAS MY FAULT THE CLIMATE CONTROL STOPPED WORKING THAT HE FIXED AND YES I PAID FOR__!!!!!!!THE OWNER --- was rude, disrespectful and had me on speaker making comments about my vehicles out of warranty. Yes, and it was when I was PAYING HIM to work on it as well. What a shame his dad gave him a great place and he has to treat customers in such a terrible manner. Be smart and avoid this Chrysler that PAUL S. HRNCHAR JR., OWNS--!!! Never had a problem with another. CHECK OUT THE REVIEWS ON BBB, YELP, DEALERRATER AND EDMUNDS TO INCLUDE JUST A FEW. HE'S A SCAM ARTIST.


Amazing Dealer

5
Dreaming on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The recently rebuilt the place, it just make it more nice than ever. The people there is great, service is nice and they are totally honest.


Great salesman

5
New owner of 300s on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris is an amazing salesman! He helped us find exactly what we were looking for with no pressure to look at anything we didn't want. The whole experience was fast and easy, unlike other places we've looked in the past. I'll never go, or work with anyone else.


Good Deal!

5
AWD Bliss on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed to get something smaller/less expensive that would go through the snow. The Chrysler 200S AWD was perfect and these guys made it work for me. Very pleased.


2 inches tall

1.2
jaxonsmom on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I had been looking for 2 months for the perfect vehical. Found what I thought was it herw. Matt in Internet Sales helped me get into a Juke, which originally would have been out of my price range. Assured me beautiful car, perfect for my family, and in my price range. Pictures show large backseat for my son's rear facing carseat. I take 2 days off work, hire a babysitter, go get my loan so I have check in my hand while down there. 2 days later there I am at the dealersgip. I see the car I plan on purchasing and instantly notice multi scratches, Knicks in the paint, paint bubbled all over the hood, the inside looked as if a large dog had gouged the glovebox, red paint chipped on the inside, and it looked as if they could have cared less to wash and wax the car because there were dirty water drips all over. My 5'2" friend sat in the backseat and was basically hugging her knees. I look back at the pictures I received and then realized he put the front seat all the way forward giving g the illusion a carseat could fit rear facing but in reality someone couldn't sit in the front seat if I had the carseat in. After test drive I explain this car wouldn't work for my family for the reasons listed above. Matt looks at me in disguat. Asks me in an annoyed tone ' seriously? Your REALLY not buying the car?! I'll have to go talk to my sales manager.' I'm already upset for my wasted time and money. He came back and continued to ask your really not buying the car. I apologize saying I can't fit my family in the car. He tried to change my mind saying he won't be in a rear seat forever. Tried convincing me the car had been buffed ( was even a long white door ding where another car door hit the panel). Showed all the car dings and scratches and ignored them continuing to say it was buffed when clearly it wasnt. Asked me again if I was serious. Then instead of showing me other cars as I'm 5 hours from home with a 16k check in hand, he just says fine. Tells me this is the used car market and good luck finding a car in my budget in better condition. All I wanted was honesty and the option to make the decision myself to come down or not. A half hour after I told him I wasn't buying the car I finally get my deposit back and as I'm leaving I continue to apologize for wasting his time and all I get from him is 'yea good luck' with raised eyebrows and he turned and walked away. I walked out of the dealership with tears stinging my eyes. I have NEVER felt as small as I did in my entire life as I did when I walked out of there. My friends that rode with me were furious and ready to go in the dealership and make a scene. That's not me and I just wanted to get home. Instead of making a scene I just want to forewarn people of the treatment you will receive when dealing with Matt in Internet sales. I can't say for the rest of the staff. Also during the test drive I asked how sales were he was very cocky saying all he does is Internet Sales so he doesn't have the problem of people constantly looking at cars and not buying because he's pretty much already sold the car when they come in. So he feels he doesn't need to sell you the car anymore because the Internet did his job for him while he reeps the benefits. If buying a car from their proceed with caution. If this review helps one person make a more educated decision it was worth it.


easiest car purchase!

5
ted on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They made buying a car the easiest ever! And would recommend them to everyone I know! Great experience!


Car repair

5
JKeith on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service I received. Professional and very helpful with my problem. Our family has always had a good experience with your dealership. Buy American


Excited to be back in a JEEP!

5
MKEvans on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience. Mark was very helpful, understanding, and willing to work with us. Mark was truly knowledgable about the Jeep Cherokee I was interested in. He even answered questions from my husband and I on his day off. He and everyone at North Olmsted CDJR made our car buying experience wonderful. The brand new facility is remarkable! Highly recommended.


I was taken care as if I were an old customer of t

5
Paul, from Parma on 07/01/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will recommend your dealer ship to others! Great service. The car was ready when promised.


OUT BROWSING

5
LOVE THAT NEW CAR SMELL on 07/01/2015

Buying Process: 5.0

I WAS IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW VEHICLE IN THE NEXT COUPLE MONTHS SO I CAME TO THIS DEALERSHIP TO SEE WHAT CARS THEY HAD TO OFFER. I WAS GREETED BY DAVE COLLINS AS I GOT OUT OF MY CAR AND HE PROCEEDED TO SHOW ME AROUND. HE WAS VERY PLEASANT, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WILLING TO HELP ME WITHOUT PRESURING ME. BY THE END OF MY VISIT I WAS DRIVING HOME IN A BRAND NEW 200C!!! WOW TALK ABOUT EXCITEMENT. I HAD NO INTENTIONS OF BUYING A NEW CAR THAT DAY , I WAS JUST LOOKING. CAR BUYING IS USUALLY A BIG HASSLE BUT THANKS TO DAVE THIS WAS A VERY PLEASANT HASSLE FREE PROCESS. I WILL GOING FORWARD BE SENDING ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO SEE DAVE IF THEY ARE PLANNING ON BUYING A VEHICLE. HE IS DEFINTELY THE BEST CAR SALESMAN I HAVE EVER MEET. THANKS DAVE FOR ALL YOU DID.


best service expeiance in a long time

5
dman on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had to have my hood replaced (3rd Chrysler product I've had this issue with) in the past it has taken up to 3 months to get this resolved. I brought my 2013 avenger and when they heard how many times I had been in for this issue they took care of me right away. New hood, excellent quality of work, courteous, and professional. And the new facility is just great. I had been going to spitzer for service but the lack of professionalism and outright rudeness from their staff made me look elsewhere. North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was a breath of fresh air.


Awsome experience! Highly recommened!

5
Chip O. on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a 2009 Charger. Mark Brelo did an excellent job helping me. Very attentive to my questions and requests. Spoke to Paul, the owner and he was extremely nice to me. Also, Walter who is the used car manager gave me a very fair trade in value. Finally, I sat down with Joe, the finance manager and he arranged my loan for the car and had me in and out in no time. Overall it was an amazing experience and I would recommend anyone to go to this dealership!


Very Good Experience.

4.3
Westlake Attorney on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very good experience work with the Dealership and the Salesman, Mr. Brelo. The Salesman was very helpful, not pushy, fair and I felt to be very honest. He took very good care of me, even after driving 2 different vehicles, left the dealership to drive another car to make sure I was happy with the Jeep and not the KIA and told them I would be back. They were there waiting for me. They were all very nice, professional and quick. Overall it was a very good experience and I am very happy with my new vehicle.


Shopping Made Easy

5
Tim M on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Had a great experience with this dealership from the time I sent the inquiry into the vehicle until I signed the purchase papers. I would recommend this dealer for those shopping for a Dodge, Chrysler,or Jeep.


Started out a little rough

5
Janet "soft-top-jeep-lover" on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought (leased) my first ever Brand new 2015 Jeep Wrangler unlimited, Some mis-communication in the beginning. For someone who has never done this before, there could of been a little more explanation. But in the end the salesman was friendly, patient and found a replacement vehicle in no time. Told them what I wanted my vehicle needed and they found it.


Hustlers, liars, and pressure sales artists DO NOT GO HERE

1
Beerguy on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My wife and I needed a new car and thought about a jeep. Called the dealership for info and to come out and look at a car. They charged my credit card 200 just to bring a vehicle from their storage lot, and now refuse to refund my money after deciding the vehie we saw-- not even the one that we were supposed to see-- wasn't for us. The staff is unknowledgeable, and very pressuring. I received multiple phone calls and text messages daily, threatening to continue running my credit card and bothering me to buy this car. None of the management will return calls and I was also told off by the salesman because I wasn't falling for his pressure selling techniques. These people only wanted to sell me used junk when I was adamant I wanted new, and didn't want to lease. Amazingly, their prices were nuts too. A vehicle marked 16,500 was going to cost 320 a month for 78 months with 2500 on trade. I bought a 18000 2012 explorer instead of. Jeep, and the payment is only 272 for 78 months. The price you see is definitely not what you pay. By my math, this vehicle marked 16,500 was actually about 21000 before tax title and doc fees. I really hope this place goes out of business. Unacceptable service, overall a terrible experience


Hazmo Tannous was wonderful!

5
EAKnuckles on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After looking everywhere for 3 weeks for a vehicle we wanted and a good price - we found it here. Hazmo was great, very attentive to our comfort while working things out. It was as easy process. We would recommend Hazmo and Ganley to anyone.


All Around Excellent

5
Mercyonme10 on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Proud to say my first car-buying experience was at the North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. Mark Brelo went above and beyond what I had expected, providing me the best price, customer service and overall experience. I would recomend Mark and this dealership to anyone looking for not only quality vehicles but for a team that actually cares about their customers' needs. Definitely worth the hour drive!


Extemely happy!!

5
Stan on 03/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited from these folks. What A great experience! I was trying to make a deal from out of state and didn't know the first thing about it. Matt M. Did a great job of preparing everything for my test drive and purchase. Great salesman. The dealership is very clean and everyone very pleasant. I would absolutely do business there again.


Great Service Department and Finance

5
Mike and Michelle on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On March 26, 2015 I took my 2011 Grand Cherokee Limited to North Olmsted Jeep for a head light repair. The service department is top notch! My service advisor Andy and his mecanic diagnosed and called me stating I need to have a new head light bulb replaced. Andy told me how to call Chrysler to see if they could help with the cost. The bulbs aren't as cheap as I thought they would be. Andy and the service department went above and beyond to help me! I also contacted my old sales person Joe K, who is now the BEST Finance person. Joe also went above and beyond to help me with the cost by applying a discount, Joe is by fair a rare gem and he is awesome at what he does!! I will ONLY be purchasing my new 2015 Grand Cherokee Limited from North Olmsted Jeep! They treat you like FAMILY!!! Thank you for your awesome care of me and my Jeep! Mike and Michelle Strongsville, Ohio


I will never purchase another car from this dealer

1
caitbry on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I needed a car very quickly because mine unexpectedly broke down and wasn't worth repairing, but I needed to get back to college pronto. I came here expecting to be able to leave with a car that this dealership had advertised in multiple forms (websites, newspapers , etc) and when I got there to test drive, it hadn't even been inspected yet. My salesman assured me that he would get it in first thing in the morning because I needed it to get back to school. First thing in the morning should have been 9am, since they open at 9am. My car wasn't taken into the shop until at least noon and I didn't receive a call until 12:30 telling me that it would still be a few more hours until the car would be finished, as if I had all the time in the world. Finally, after we had my own mechanics inspect the car and decided to purchase it despite having to fix things that the dealership wouldn't (and couldn't because since they did a poor inspection of the car and missed things, they didn't have time to fix other things as the shop was about to close and I didn't have another day for this dealership to completely waste) I went back to finish filling out paperwork. Despite my salesman telling me the day before that the paper I had with my insurance information on it was fine, he came back and said the next day that it in fact wasn't fine. I looked up my insurance card online and after waiting around for twenty minutes, my salesman comes back and says "wait, do you not have full coverage on the car you were driving before?" Despite the fact that I had been in this dealership for two days, he neglected to tell me that there was some "very important strict policy" that states the person purchasing the vehicle must have full coverage. He waited until 5:25pm, 25 minutes after any insurance agency and specifically my agency, had closed to tell me this. He then tells me he can't give me the car unless I'm fully insured, despite it being completely his fault for neglecting to tell me or my family that it was necessary. I fought him on it and eventually the financial manager is able to get me the car, despite not having full coverage, probably because this was the first I was hearing of it because of my idiotic salesman. This place caused me so much stress and the business as a whole wasn't organised. I'm utterly disappointed with how things were handled throughout my overly drawn out purchase. I will not be reccommending this dealership, nor will I ever be returning; I'd much rather spend my money where competent people are employed.


I will never purchase another car from them.

1.8
caitbry on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I needed a car very quickly because mine unexpectedly broke down and wasn't worth repairing, but I needed to get back to college pronto. I came here expecting to be able to leave with a car that this dealership had advertised in multiple forms (websites, newspapers , etc) and when I got there to test drive, it hadn't even been inspected yet. My salesman assured me that he would get it in first thing in the morning because I needed it to get back to school. First thing in the morning should have been 9am, since they open at 9am. My car wasn't taken into the shop until at least noon and I didn't receive a call until 12:30 telling me that it would still be a few more hours until the car would be finished, as if I had all the time in the world. Finally, after we had my own mechanics inspect the car and decided to purchase it despite having to fix things that the dealership wouldn't (and couldn't because since they did a poor inspection of the car and missed things, they didn't have time to fix other things as the shop was about to close and I didn't have another day for this dealership to completely waste) I went back to finish filling out paperwork. Despite my salesman telling me the day before that the paper I had with my insurance information on it was fine, he came back and said the next day that it in fact wasn't fine. I looked up my insurance card online and after waiting around for twenty minutes, my salesman comes back and says "wait, do you not have full coverage on the car you were driving before?" Despite the fact that I had been in this dealership for two days, he neglected to tell me that there was some "very important strict policy" that states the person purchasing the vehicle must have full coverage. He waited until 5:25pm, 25 minutes after any insurance agency and specifically my agency, had closed to tell me this. He then tells me he can't give me the car unless I'm fully insured, despite it being completely his fault for neglecting to tell me or my family that it was necessary. I fought him on it and eventually the financial manager is able to get me the car despite not having full coverage, probably because this was the first I was hearing of it because of my idiotic salesman. This place caused me so much stress and the business as a whole wasn't organised. I'm utterly disappointed with how things were handled throughout my overly drawn out purchase. I will not be reccommending this dealership, nor will I ever be returning; I'd much rather spend my money where competent people are employed.


Great dealership!

5
Robyn on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought our van here last year, and had such wonderful service...very professional & not pushy. Also, we've had it serviced there as well, and the service team are such professionals. Very friendly staff!


Amazing personal service.

5
Dale "Aussie" s. on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I arrived on a Saturday morning to look at a few Jeep Grand Cherokees and we found one with the Altitude package, also known as a blackout package. A very nice man by the name of George "Mac" McGee came up to us with a very nice and warm welcome. You can usually tell a bad salesman off the get go but Mac was amazing. Listened to our needs and addressed it accordingly. We gave Mac our number and left the dealership. A few emails and phone calls my wife and I went back in and started the lease transition. We were expecting a long drawn out back and forth battle but it was a matter of hours before we ended up in with Kurt in financing. Kurt was not your typical "look down upon you" type of guy he had a sense of humor and helped us get to a comfortable trade price. We picked up the Jeep that day and our salesman, Mac, had a day off that day but left the comfort of his home to come in and help set my wife and I up in the Jeep. Mac went over the interior workings and exterior and answered any questions we had. You could tell Mac knew his Vehicles because he was very quick and knowledgable to answer our questions. I cannot recommend George "Mac" McGee enough to anyone who plans on wanting an easy and very welcoming vehicle purchase. George sets the standard in what a car salesman should be, welcoming, courteous, understanding the needs of the customer and knowledgable. We ended up trading our 2012 Buick Enclave for the 2015 Grand Cherokee and it was all thanks to George's attentiveness to our needs and the ease of the purchase with the help of Kurt in financing battling on our behalf to get where we needed to be. We WILL be back to Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram in North Olmsted and will be recommending Mac to all my friends, many of which have seen the Grand Cherokee with the Altitude package and will be down to say hello. thank you again. Dale


A Good Place To Buy A Car

3.8
Greg W. on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I purchased a new 2008 Charger when they were Strongsville Dodge. I initially wasn't in the market and gave them an almost impossible offer to buy the car. I was shocked when they found a way to make it work. Ever since then, this car only sees N.O. Dodge for repairs. The Service Dept assisted me in working with Chrysler corporate concerning an oddball repair issue with the car. As a result of their assistance, Chrysler agreed with us concerning who should cover the cost of repair. They are going through some well needed renovations but don't let that stop you from shopping for a new car or using their Service Dept.


outstanding service.

5
Sean D on 01/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend this dealership to anyone, great customer service.


Excellent Service, above and beyond expectations

5
KenW on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They went the extra mile to make sure I left their showroom with the car of my dreams. Chris was an excellent help and made the purchasing process go as smoothly as possible.


The best place ever for cars!

5
Jennifer Perez on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought two cars from this dealership best place for cars and getting ur cars serviced love the place!!


Love my new Jeep Cherokee

4.3
Brian Cave on 12/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I was recommended to check this dealer out from a friend who is a Fed Ex driver and regularly delivers and associates with the staff. I was happy to see that although the shop was undergoing a renovation for a new building the staff was upbeat and very friendly. I could not be happier with my new lease.


Genuinely interested and helpful.

5
Rob O on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Followed through in helping us do a thorough vehicle inspection before purchasing the vehicle.


Great price and service

4.3
KF on 11/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I purchased my vehicle over the phone, then flew out and drove it back to Delaware. They had a great price on the car and were easy to work with. They even picked me up at the airport. They have new facility being built, so the car lot was very crowded due to the construction.


Thanks

5
Jason on 10/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Excellent experience from the get go....I have purchased my last three vehicles from NOCJDR and I am sure they will be selling me the next three as well!


Great, friendly service

4.3
Found my 4Runner on 09/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I wasn't planning to pull the trigger and make a purchase when I visited North Olmsted CJDR, as I had a couple more dealers planned to visit. But the used 4Runner turned out to be in really great shape and Matt Manees, the internet salesguy, gave me a deal I couldn't pass up in order to make it happen. It was a low pressure, very friendly experience throughout. The car was serviced and very clean and the buying process went very smoothly. They're in the middle of a huge construction project, so parking and moving around the lot was a little hairy, but the quality of the service and the car more than made up for it!


great customer service

4.7
kathymm on 08/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service Department has always been friendly, professional and on time.


New Owner Review

4.3
Bill and Evie Drnak on 08/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We arrived at the Dealer to view and check overall sizes of the interiors of two specific vehicles with no intention of purchasing at the time. Our Sales Rep, Jerry Schupp, was wonderfully accommodating, no hard sell, answered all our questions, opened the vehicles so we could measure. We then left and said we would be back the next week, which we did, test drove the two vehicles of interest, and purchased the Chrysler 300C. All of this was done without pressure, with good humor, and integrity and intelligence on the part of the whole Dealership. Thank you!


Great Product. Sales Rep, and Service Department

5
v10_hp_dodgeviper on 07/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank You Renee Maholm, your efforts truly closed this most recent Jeep purchase. This will be our third vehicle that Renee has completed for our family. Thank You for a Great Jeep Product, Great Sales Rep. and a Great Service Department. Looking forward to the upgraded dealership and the many new improvement scheduled for the future of North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM showroom.


Great deal, great service, no hassle

5
$hawn on 07/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a new wrangler from Christian, top notch in all categories. Will be back again!


Best Experience Ever!!

5
Mywill on 07/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris Weber is by far the BEST salesman I have ever encountered. He is extremely courteous, friendly and goes out of his way to ensure everything is Perfect!


Excellant Service, People Freindly

4.7
jdbigben on 07/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This was a pleasant suprise, The Whole buying process was a breeze, The sales staff was great, Everyone was willing to help us out while we waited for our meeting with Jeff. Highly recomend to all who are looking to buy a new or used vehicle.


Great Experience!

4.7
nycpartygirl on 07/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Sales staff are very helpful. It was refreshing to make a vehicle purchase that was actually fun. After all, that is an important part of the process when you are spending your hard earned money! Great follow-up with locating the vehicle I was looking for. This is my second purchase from this dealer within 2 years. Would definitely return!


If I had to buy another car tomorrow I would go here

4.6
Gary013 on 06/26/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience. Chris webber was our sales person and joe got us financed. I went in just to look and fell in love with a jeep grand cherokee. For my first car I went to ganley and would not go back. You guys have a customer for life.


Great Experience

4
Julie G. on 06/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My salesman, Mark Brelo was great; we sat down to discuss what I wanted then he took me out to show me the models they had on property. We took the ones I was interested for test drives after he showed me all the bells & whistles on each one. Once I decided we sat down to discuss price. Mark was great the entire time, no pressure just straight up on what we do. Even reminded me of company incentive with my employer! Everyone at the dealer was helpful and pleasant. Will be back again!


Great Buying Experience

5
Luke on 06/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis Melton took great care of us in dealing with our trade in as well as finding the right Truck to match our wants and needs. Great experience and we will definetly return for our next purchase!


Very positive experience!

4.7
Terry S on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had done a lot of homework and knew which model of Town and Country I wanted. My sales person was Mark Brelo and right from the start, he was friendly, helpful, willing to answer whatever questions I had in a "straight answer, non-salesman" sort of way. He was willing to communicate with me through email which was really helpful. As a result, I ended up purchasing a 2014 Town & Country from Mark with Joe handing the financial end. I also appreciated them working with me at the very end of the day, requiring them to stay a bit past their closing time. If the service department is as friendly and efficient as the sales team, I'm confident I'll have another great experience when the time comes.


Super impressed!

5
Sport on 05/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car from Mark Brelo and he was really great. I got my perfect car and a fantastic deal!


$50,567

Mileage: 11

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: North Olmsted, OH

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

$43,779

Mileage: 12

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: North Olmsted, OH

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

$56,873

Mileage: 14

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: North Olmsted, OH

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.