North Central Ford

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.4 Friendliness: 4.5 Pricing: 4.4 Overall Experience: 4.3


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

service work

5
Anne Braden on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

all worked out well, gratefully most of the work was covered under my warranty


Great Service from North Central Ford

5
Carzie Adams Jr. on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my truck from North Central Ford in 2010. They have serviced my truck from day one. They have done everything that I needed done. They are very friendly and have delivered on time. I have never had any problems during all these years of service.


Service Report

5
John Joost on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Russell Huffman did an excellent job taking care of our service needs. Our new Ford Edge developed a tire sensor problem, the alert light stayed on when there was no tire problem. The repair was done under warranty at no cost to us.


North Central Ford Dallas TX

4.7
Michael Smith on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Roy was the Ford service contact...did a great job. Needed new tires and batteries for t\my F250 and the team there did great.


Good Service

5
John Hawkins on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No issues...prompt service and nice people. Really nothing else to say. I brought my truck in for its first service, waited and they were done within the hour. Thanks


North Central Ford-Just good quality people!

5
James Young on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We picked up some nails in our tires from all of the roofers working in our area, causing them to leak air. We do have the "wear and tear" maintenance plan, and when we brought our vehicle in, Jim Ayo worked very hard with the coverage company to ensure that we were not out of pocket for the repairs (as we shouldn't be!). Jim was also very prompt and courteous, and had our vehicle back 2 hours quicker than originally quoted. And with a complimentary wash!!!Thank you very much Jim!


Explorer Service

5
Donald Partin on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience, great customer service and communications


Title

5
Oscar Espanoza on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good job getting my car in and out quickly. I had a great experience.


5 star

5
Roberto Rivera on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Ayo took care of me. Great professional also very courteous and understanding. Ford should be very proud of his dedication to customers service.


KUDOS to John Whitmire

4
Jason Barnes on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

At first I was annoyed when I got to service station because I had just talked to someone on phone who told me they could get my vehicle in if I arrived before 08:30. Well I arrived at 08:00 and the first thing I was told was that I couldn't be seen today but maybe tomorrow or next day. When I called them out on this not one person would own up to talking to me on phone! However the assistant service manager John Whitmire apologized for nobody taking responsibility and took it upon himself to square everything away! Otherwise you guys would be getting a poor review and I would be not coming back to your outfit again. John stayed in contact with me and kept me updated on service and let me know exactly what was happening! KUDOS to John Whitmire!!!


Isaac

4.8
Isaac Pineda on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience. The sales person and team was great. They work with my budget


Thank you, Priscilla Parker.

5
Ralph Mestre on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ms. Parker went above and beyond to make sure that my Fusion got an oil change "works" on a very busy Saturday.


Great Experience

5
Michael Evans on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

TD and Brad were both great. They both had great attitudes and were very helpful.


Best Service Department around!

5
Dann Funk on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charles was great as always!!!!! I know that I can always trust his advise on what my car needs.


NORTH CENTRAL FORD

4.7
Kevin Odell on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very impressive and satisfying. Wait time while my car was being worked on was only an hour, and the waiting room is comfortable, and the snack bar with coffee was a nice feature.


Service customer service = none

1
Rick on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Called in the morning to get an appointment for an oil change and state insoection; was provided an advisors name and confirmation of the oil change service and reminded of other "needed service items". I reminded the phone rep of the state inspection and that I've have not been to North Central Ford in nearly 5 years so she was unlikely to know my service needs. Off to the dealership. Wait in service drive for some time, but no one came out to assist, so I went in and was greeted from afar by one advisor behind a desk. Asked for the advisor who I was assigned, was informed he no longer worked there. Another bad sign, I was told to wait at my vehicle and someone (there are 5 or 6 advisors all sitting at desks not working with any customer) would be with me shortly. Ok. So after sitting in the drive for a bit, I gave up and left. I was there as I get blasted with $9.99 oil change coupons. Not worth the trouble, so I returned after that to the dealer I've worked with for the past 5 years; greeted immediately upon arrival. Can't tell you anything of the service quality as I could not even get past the poor customer service prior to servicing.


Excellent oil change service

5
Vincent Merrill on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Staff were extremely polite and accommodating. I was in and out quickly and was very satisfied with the service.


President

5
Donald Bizzell on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and fast oil change and tire rotation. Service Representative recommended second free oil change instead of paying for it.


Great service and sales reps A+

5
Charles Viele on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience as always, so glad I switched from Sam pack wanna be ford in carrollton. Customer for life, Charles.


SHIRLEY THOMAS VISIT FOR REPAIR OF EXPEDITION

5
SHIRLEY THOMAS on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MY VISIT WAS IN A WONDERFUL FACILITY, WITH FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES. THE WORK WAS PERFECT.


Picked my car out online, store prices was smooth

4.2
Crystal on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I spent no more than 2 hours at the dealership. The process was smooth and easy, no pressure at all.


Used Fusion purchase at North Central Ford

5
Judy Laporte on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an awesome experience in buying the Fusion for our daughter. The whole Ford Central team helped us keep the car a surprise for our daughter. The look on her face when we told her the car was hers was priceless. Thanks for everything!


North Central Ford Service repairs

5
Christy Miller on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My daughter's 2014 Focus needed the transmission looked at and she was finally able to live without it for a few days so we left it with John and Jim. The car did need repairs and they called to keep me informed about the work / progress and had the car totally fixed, spotlessly clean and ready to go in under 2 days. Plus they did a check of hoses and tires and all the regular stuff so I feel good about having her on the road. Thanks! Good job!


Oil service

5
Joel Holyoak on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy oil change and tires rotation...alittle confusion as the third party appointment team did not show us coming but smooth transaction with Russell..., assistant service managers help. Will continue to work with Russell in the future...good relationship


Great Experience!!

5
Mark Roberson on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was impressed with the ease of buying, shopped around and NC Ford gave me the best price, no haggling and great customer service


Ford fusion

5
Kelly Connors on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was so nice and helpful! Todd has been my salesman for my last 3 cars and he is one of the best!


Review

5
Lauryl Bakke on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very fast and friendly service. when leasing my car they were very helpful and make the process quick and easy.


2017 Explorer

5
Fredrick Jackson on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love it and had a great salesman.The explorer is just what I wanted and the right color I was looking for.


Great experience!

5
Casey Teague on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

thanks to Norm Heinz in Sales and Juan Mata in Service.


Service

4
Rachel Martin on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very polite and informative. The wait when pulling in takes to long on Saturday


Best Dealership in Texas

5
Sarah Morrison on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best dealership I've been to in the entire state of Texas.


review

5
"RONC" on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great! The experience was Exceptional. Much better than I had expected. I was totally pleased.


Mustang 5.0

5
Debbie Clark- Lawrence on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman JAMES Smith is the best in town. He is open honest and don't lie to you. Like other dealers ships or sales man he don't pressure you. I test my sexy blue 2016 5.0 Mustang I fell in love. I knew I would get approve. Let me say this. I was upside down trading my 2015 Mustang but my finance Advisor manager. Mr. I. LAWRRE. WAS THE BEST. great attitude family man. Customer service excellent funny keep you laughing. He made sure that I chose the most important things with my new vehicle. Gap. And a warranty. Thank you Ford Dealership in giving me a chance go there they will work with you I promise. Ask for Mr.James Smith.


Top Notch Service

5
Catherine Weigel on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The service went exactly as we wanted and the communication from our service representative was A+. We had our car back, washed and completely ready in less than 24 hours.


Service

5
Donald Ables on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very smooth process. Easy process. Will return to dealership for future service.


Car Fix

5
Courtney Goss on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job. .


40k Checkup

5
Anita Baker on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and courteous service. Comfortable waiting room. Hot coffee and cold bottled water. Pleasant, cheerful staff.


Very Good, Thanks James

5
Greg Mclaughlin on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Good James did a great job, Thanks for the service


F150 Repair

4.7
Ben K on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my F150 repaired here. Great service and facility. Will be returning for future service. Gave 4 stars on quality only because I had to return to get additional work done for the problem.


Escape

5
Larry Proctor on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased 5 cars from North Central Ford. That should say enough.


2015 Ford Transit - Marr Family

5
Kathy Marr on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful! My wife was getting read to go on a long trip to Oklahoma (Tulsa) for a conference about our son's medical condition. This conference and your vehicle carried them and my daughter safely and we did the check just prior to them going! Thank you for fitting us in!


Unknown

5
Grady Judd on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd Mays was excellent to deal with. Todd is a great rep for your company.


Another great experience with North Central Ford

5
Nathan Blakey on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome customer service. Todd Mayes and the finance team really went the extra mile in finding us the best vehicle for a great price. We have bought several cars from North Central Ford and recommend it to everyone we know due to our great experiences there.


North Central Ford

5
Austin Houpt on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Waited while i had my truck aligned and coolant additive checked and was out within an 1.5 hrs. Pricilla Parker always takes care of me!


F-150 Repair 9/24/16

4.3
Martin Nordeen on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Takes soooo long for an oil change, I waited 3 hours.


?....

5
Rosie Perez on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an excellent experience getting my Ford F-150 serviced at the Dealership except for the fact that I encountered an experience with the cashier girl!


My new F150 experiance

5
Samuel Mcgarrity on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process was pretty painless, had some issues with my vehicle and the staff and management quickly resolved all my issues


Great Service Experience

5
Jennifer Walter on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Roy was fantastic. He kept me updated on the progress and got me a rental until my car was repaired.


North Central Ford - Great Service

4
Tiffany Long on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service repair and customer service have always been great!


Service by North Central Ford

5
Steve Cummins on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

AWESOME! FIVE STARS, HATS OFF TO YOU! THANK YOU FOR THE CONTINUED SERVICE MY SERVICE ADVISER IS CHARLES SCHREIBER THE BEST SERVICE ADVISER


Fuel Door Repair & Service

2.3
William Galesburg on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I will never go back to a dealer, specifically this dealer, unless it's fit for a recall, as their labor costs are exorbitant. The final bill was more than twice the initial estimate and they even tried to charge me full price for an oil change even when I provided the oil and filter. And, there's a dent directly above the fuel door, where a repair was made to the fuel door hinge. When I do go to this particular dealer, I'm always monumentally disappointed. Their track record sucks, as I've been there 5 times in a row for a repair they couldn't ever make.


NC Ford Review

5
Ted McIntosh on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

North Central ford is #1 for all of the above referenced questions!


One Sonic One Expierence not so good Mr. D'Angelo

1
hyper-miler on 09/23/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

After three months of looking, reviewing, comparing, I finally found a luxury vehicle with the right make, model, year, exterior, interior, options, mileage and a reasonable price. It was for our anniversary since my wife enjoy traveling by car at our age. Got pre-approved from my bank. Had an expensive, independent pre-purchase inspection, checking body, mechanical and all options working. Then verified the vehicle was not disqualified for the factory warranty and had free maintenance for the remainder of the warranty with my local new luxury car dealer. Agreed to purchase the vehicle and to send me the purchase order and copy of title for the pre-approved loan. Was asked to wait one more day by the sales rep because after so many days and no serious buyers, the price would drop. Got an auto-notice the next day the price dropped $500. Sales rep called and let me know they sold the car the night before, just a few hours after we last spoke. My One Sonic Experience was a waste of time and money not to be repeated.


Fusion Repair

5
Judy Terry on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charles in the service department was so helpful. He made the experience less painful. Willing to go out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you Charles.


service for 2013 Explorer

5
Albert Wynn on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charles S. was excellent, he got the job done in rapid order.


Great Service!

5
Gail Brown on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, our service was finished timely and with a smile. We are always confident of excellent vehicle maintenance. Gail Brown


Customer

5
Kristi Boyd on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience. Matt and Don were both very professional, helpful and personable.


F150 Platinum purchase

5
Cecil Fannon on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasant experience. Both Lance and our loan officer were polite, knowledgable and professional. We have purchased several vehicles from North Central Ford before and plan to continue.


September 2016 service visit

5
Jacqueline Morgan on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2014 Escape needed an oil change, which was done within the estimated time frame. The driver's side window did not automatically close and Charles fixed it by resetting it. Originally I thought it would be a service issue and would take a day to fit. Charles fixed it within 15 seconds! He also did not just hand me the bill - he escorted me to the cashier and waited till the payment was completed. Nice man.


Car buying experienace at North Central Ford

5
Ruth Brower on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe D. was very respectful of my time and super efficient. He was very well versed on the features of the Ford Fusion and with wonderful patience answered all my questions.


North Central Ford best service in DFW.

5
Alex Pogostin on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The reason I purchase Ford's from North Central Ford is because of Ronnie Ralph (Assistant Service Manager). As a customer you want to trust who is working on your car. I trust that what ever Ronnie tells me about my car is true and correct and needs to be done.


2013 Ford Edge

4.7
Robert Wykes on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It took a while for me to find the right car, but North Central Ford's sales person was more than patient. He kept coming back to me with possible purchases, and finally one took. The Ford Edge has good performance, and very good looks to boot.


North Central Ford

5
Kirby Chadwell on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my current car there and have it serviced there as well


Oil Change

5
Dana Schafer on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for the works package so can only assume it was done correctly, but also had an issue with the center console lid latch not staying latched and popping up all the time while I am driving. The service guy that helped me had the guys look at it even though I didn't have an appointment for that and let me know that they had ordered some parts and would let me know when they came in. So was very impressed and happy that he did this extra service for me and will definitely be back. Was the first time I have been to this place for service and will be back.


North Texas Ford

5
Aaron on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love this dealership, they make us feel like we are part of the family


retired

5
Carl Strawn on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Roy did a great job in keeping his word when my vehicle work would be done & he was right on the money. Great working with Roy. This is why no other dealership touches my vehicles. Thanks for all you do.


Great service for repairs and oil change

5
Toby Smith on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was completed promptly and despite issue with price on website that was incorrect , price was honored.


North Central Ford

3.8
Gregory Hoag on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everything was fine, except for the amount of time it took to repair my vehicle. Three weeks is far too long for a vehicle I had only two months.


Excellent Experience

5
Deborah Maxwell on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom Nazar (Sales) and Doug Miller (Sales Manager) were excellent to work with. I don't purchase vehicles often so they made this experience pretty painless. I would definitely recommend both of these gentlemen to anyone wanting to be taken care of while purchasing a new vehicle!


Great service and addvisor

5
Ronald Molnar on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have taken my Ford Flex in every 5 thousand miles for an oil change and general check up and each time I have been very satisfied with my service and Jim Ayo my service advisor. My total visits as of this date were 6 times and each time I have been very happy and I would recommend both the service area and my advisor Jim.


best car buying experience I've ever had!

5
David C on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with North Central Ford was completely different right from the start from any other new-car buying experience I've ever had.When I walked in the door, I was greeted, and I told the salesperson that I wanted a test drive. During the test drive, the salesperson didn't say a word unless answering a question I asked, and I can't tell you how much I appreciated that! Normally, a salesperson will be yammering on the whole time telling you about features, trying to sell you the car, and/or asking your opinion about this and that; when I test drive a car, I just want to listen to the car and experience the drive without any distractions, and the salesperson let me do exactly that without me even having to ask.I'd done my homework on pricing before I got to the dealership, so I was also pleasantly surprised when they provided me with their Sonic price up front without any haggling. It was even lower than the special "Ford Partner X-plan" discounted pricing I get through my employer, and I could tell it was a very competitive price; I didn't even counter because I thought it was such a fair price.I didn't purchase that day because I wanted to check if a friend wanted to buy my potential trade-in from me. I briefly met with the sales manager who immediately understood my reason, and there was no pressure or additional sales tactics to keep me from walking out the door. I did call back later that day to say that I wanted to purchase the vehicle we discussed mainly because of my experience at the dealership so far.During the paperwork process, some dealer add-ons were presented to me by the salesperson. In this case, none of them appealed to me, so I declined, but there was no pressure or attempt to talk me into them.Likewise, during the final signing process with the finance manager presented extended warranties and other protection options, but there was no hard sale tactics like I've experienced at other dealerships. He made some recommendations based on my inputs, but he accepted my decision cheerfully without any additional pressure.In summary, my experience was very relaxed and enjoyable with no pressure, no haggling, no cheesy sales talk, and no hard sale tactics from the salesperson, the sales manager, or the finance manager. I would absolutely recommend North Central Ford to friends and family or anyone interested in purchasing a Ford vehicle.


Service Dept was excellent

5
Dan Parvin on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fair and professional Service Team. Russell Huffman was my Service Rep and he did a very good job,Wait time was minimal for a Saturday morning appointment.


Central Ford Is Awesome

5
Chancellor Page on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was so easy, from test driving the car to discussing and negotiating terms. Sean was great, authentic, easy to talk to, and made the experience enjoyable. And I love my new mustang! Best decision I've made about a car.


Excellent experience

5
Karen Mills on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Russell handled my service and he was a pro from start to the cashiers desk. He knew his business and the repairs were completed earlier than I expected.


North Texas ford

5
Ryan Roberts on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first time using your service. I love that the courtesy wash gave me back a clean trulck. This has always been a problem with other dealers !


Escape

5
Candice Jennings on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a couple of vehicles serviced at North Central Ford. I have been pleased with the service.


Wonderful experience!

5
James and Patricia Settle on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lane was wonderful!Knowledgeable, very relaxed experience. He is not a mature sales person, but handled himself in the same way. I told him I was so glad he answered when we called.I would recommend North Central Ford, and Lane to any of my friends and family!


Review

5
Beverley Bratcher on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very fast & efficient! Had tire replaced under warranty.


was for 36,000 miles inspection

4
Alfred Zech on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Satisfactory job for the service and information provided provided


Great service, Bad convertible top

3
Jacolby Clark on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Great experience, but my convertible top has a leak that no one mentioned. thanks ford...


2015 Transit 250

5
Anthony Woubishet on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John was very helpful. I came in for an oil change, but also ended up with a needed brake job. He also let me know about a recall issue for the van.


New North Central Ford Customer

5
Jonathan Lasley on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Melvin Anderson and he was great, very helpful. I went to three other dealerships and this was by far the best experience


Transit Van repair

5
Gary Kinsey on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The kept me informed daily on the progress. And they fixed the problem and it works great.


Service dee

5
Tabitha Burroughs on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Ayo was a big help he even fixed a problem on my vehicle before my appointment time.


quick efficient covered by warranty

5
William Currie on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

quick efficient covered by warranty. what else can you ask?


New car

4.8
Aaron Pina on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very well pleased.. Help us in every way.. They could..


Purchasing our Expedition at North Central Ford

5
VanMcguff on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased our new Ford Expedition from Chris Martin at North Central Ford and the purchase process was an excellent experience. It was in internet purchase and did almost everything online. My wife is handicapped and we need to remove the adaptive devices and although Chris said the dealership could do that I wanted to take it home and remove them which he said was fine. We returned the next Saturday and picked up the car with out any problems. We absolutely love our new Expedition. This is our 5th one since we purchased our first one in 1998.


great service

5
happy customer on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have oil change for my car, great service. They always be helpful


Excellent Repeat Experience

5
Nathan Blakey on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second fantastic experience I have had in the past 6 months with North Central Ford. Todd Mayes and the finance team are the best that I have encountered. They went the extra mile with working with me in finding the best possible deal with finance options and an even better model vehicle than I had thought would be possible. I am extremely pleased with my experience and will continue using North Central Ford for my future purchases. SincerelyNathan Blakey


Always Great Experience

5
Yvonne Robinson on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great service, good customer service, very convenient!


F-150 Purchase

5
Lance Huston on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience with North Central Ford. Brad Cook did an excellent job in helping me get the truck I wanted all through phone calls, text, and email. He went above and beyond in helping me out! The only thing I had to ask for was, "Is this the lowest interest rate you can get me?" Once I asked that the finance team got another 1% off. I'd say be a little more proactive in finding the best rate, but overall this team still took great care of me with professionalism and provided a friendly atmosphere! Great team at North Central Ford!


The Ford Repair Experience

5
Phyllis Newman on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Jim was very helpful and saw that I was taken care of immediately. He even followed up after I picked up my vehicle to see that it was running fine with no issues. I appreciated the assistance with the pick up and returning service to my home. Great Service Gentlemen.


Oil change

5
Cheryl Watkins on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, friendly staff, loved the nice car wash service. One recommendation I would share is reviewing the car with owner after inspection to let the customer know the "health" and status of vehicle after doing the oil change package check.


Self Employed

5
Donald Mcguire on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lane, Chris, Nino, and others were very helpful, polite, and courteous. They made the purchase of my new vehicle as easy as I can imagine.


A/C Repair on 2013 Ford Edge

5
Gary Miller on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A/C stopped working and was repaired. Jim Ayo, my service rep was particularly very helpful.


NC Ford, 10K Maintenance service

5
Cynthia Preis on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appointment was easily made online and work was done while I waited, including installing a recall item. Car was washed (nice surprise) and I'm a happy camper. As always.


North Central Ford Review

4.3
Chris Manthey on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Consistent as always! Parents bought a 2000 Ford Expedition from North Central, and I've been using it for the past 8 years. Minor repairs here and there, and I take it to North Central for 90% of the work done on the truck. It has about 175,000 miles on it and could easily last another 20-30k.


Lark's new ride

5
Lark's new ride on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from North Central Ford - they always go above and beyond for me


Customer Survey

5
Eric Prince on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John was professional and courteous, the car was repaired on time. Great job.


very pleasant buying experience

5
Stephen Gent on 08/08/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We decided to purchase a 2015 F150. Several dealerships had the exact model that we wanted but North Central Ford had the color. We arrived at our appointment time but the sales person was not there. A lady offered to show us the truck while we waited for the sales person that we originally came to see. We didn't really have any loyalty to any person in particular, I had gone in the Saturday before and took someones card. Anyway, we went for a test drive. Felicia went with us. She was very pleasant and in the nicest way possible asked if there was a possibility that we would buy the truck today or were we still researching. I respected that approach because it didn't feel like we were being pressured to buy. Once we got to the negotiation stage of the purchase we were a little disappointed that the starting price they came to us with was not the advertised price. I figured that was just the procedure and after a few trips to the sales managers office we were able to get the price we wanted, as well as the price we wanted for our trade in. Not one time did we feel pressured or any of the stress that can occur in the typical car purchase. The finance manager was wonderful. He was able to reduce the interest rate even further. If I had any complaints it would be that I wish we could have been shown more of the features with the truck however a storm was about to blow in. Also, our payment was supposed to start 45 days after the sale but instead it was submitted with the first payment being due in 30 days. These are minor picky things in my opinion, not enough to change my mind about this particular dealership. My wife and I were very pleased with our experience at North Central Ford and we would definitely recommend Felicia to our friends and family.


Service Department

5
Dianette Griffin on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job every time I come in. The place is clean and everyone seem to enjoy there job, I love to talk and everyone I have encounter doesn't mind. Thanks you North Central Ford.


NO. CENTRAL FORD Fleet Dept Deserves 5-STAR RATING

5
Annette Vineyard on 08/04/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have dealt with NORTH CENTRAL FORD Fleet Dept. for over 30 years, first as Fleet Manager for my Company, and then as a customer. They ALWAYS get a 5-Star Rating with me!! AV


Great Experience

5
Christopher Smith on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car was ready as promised. John was excellent in informing us of cost, estimated repair time and follow up.


Service

3
Dee Crump on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

One Service Rep didn't act like he even wanted to be there. I asked for an estimate and it was left off when my car was ready. Service Rep had to go back and research what the est. cost would be. Received the cost - verbally. I just felt think it should of been put on paper???


Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

5
Kathleen Fair on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very impressive, Our salesman Norm Heinz was amazing! He never made us feel rushed or pressured and took so much extra time to make sure we knew about all of the things our new Explorer could do. Everything went so smoothly. it was a positive experience in all aspects for both my husband and myself.


Customer Service Experience

5
Kelly Bardeau on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James Ayo turned an unpleasant experience into a positive one. After poor service from another associate, James went above and beyond to ensure that my experience was pleasant and took care of my issue. I will continue to schedule service with James in the future as I know that he will handle accordingly. He truly represents North Central Ford with outstanding customer service. Thank you Jim!!


North Central Ford Service Review

5
EQ on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people. Easy to deal with, and show care and professionalism.


Things worked out in the end

4.2
Jose Gutierrez on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a little backed up in the morning when I went to drop off my car. Some of the bays were being blocked and I ended up getting skipped over by two other customers. The service agent who helped me out was fantastic and stopped to let me know I would be helped soon. I let me know I was on a time crunch and I had been skipped, so he took of care of the situation. Jim was also fantastic, he gave me a run down on everything with the car after service was done and scheduled me in for this wednesday to get my car updated with some transmission software. Great Service in the end, can't always blame the guys working when a service agent doesn't show up to work. Thank you everyone.


Great Service!

5
Evelyn Dorsey on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience. All work was done well and in a timely manner. The staff was personable and professional.


Mbharris2010atyahoo.com

5
Bobbi Harris on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job. Liked that we were called every step of the way on progress of repairs


awesome

5
Mary Hargrave on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome service. Great people to work with. Everyone is very polite and professional.


Great Service

5
Ann Mcgovern on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in early for an oil change because I was going out of town for several weeks and wanted to be sure all was right with the car. It was noted that I would need to have new brakes when I came back as they had warn down quite a bit. I spoke with Jim Ayo about my trip and we decided to go ahead with the brakes now as I was going to the mountains. I was glad that he had recommended this as we were in some really difficult weather conditions in addition to the steep mountain roads. We were able to navigate these with confidence as a result of having had this taken care of before we left. Thanks Jim.


Positive experience

5
Farrukh Ghouri on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had a very positive experience with north centralford service. The service advisor John Whitmire has always been very very helpful. While I'm sure the other members of the service team are also great, I would definitely recommend dealing with John!


Survey

5
Alex Ocampo on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Roy Coleman was fantastic and made me feel right at home at this service center. I will definitely return because of him.


20,000 Mls Service

5
Jose Hinojosa on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James Aro took care of my car. He did an amaizing job. I can tell you really have improved the level of service


Ford Service

4.5
Janet Cavazos on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Treated very courteously, up front about everything.


Gary Townsend

5
Gary Townsend on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom Nazar and the other staff was great and treated me like a valued customer. He walked me through the process quickly and my truck was ready before we finished the paper work. No pressure and very easy to work with.


service review

4
Mitch Gray on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

repairs completed quicker than was anticipated. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Excellent Experience

4.7
Maxine Woodhouse on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was highly impressed with the level of service that I received from this dealership. They were courteous, PROMPT and I even received a courtesy wash. This is now going to be my home dealership for all of my service needs.


Great job on warrant work!

4
Brian Gele on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Warranty work (driver's airbag) was completed well ahead of schedule and to my satisfaction - great job North Central Ford. You've earned a repeat customer in this new transplant to the Metroplex.


Good car shopping experience

5
Joe Bravo on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They had just the vehicle we were looking for and the entire staff was courteous and helpful. Their customer service will definitely be the reason we come back.


Second opinion

2.5
Irritated Mariner on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Was given the diagnostic results for my car, took them somewhere else because I couldn't afford their quoted cost. Found out my problem could be fixed in 10 minutes and for $5. Nothing NCF said was wrong, was wrong. I am very disappointed, and could have spent a large amount of money unecessarily.


North Centrial Ford

5
James L. Golden, consumer on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the service of my 2007 Ford Escape. The services was done in a timely and professionalmatter and will return in the future for other service as needed.


2015 Ford Taurus

5
Danna Taylor on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called Ronnie and let him know I had an issue. We scheduled a time for me to drop off my car, and it was ready sooner than expected. Thank you so much!


Like dealing with family

5
Richard on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my fourth truck purchased from North Central. Jackson Bridges has become a true friend over the time we have spent in buying my trucks.


Great sales experience at North Central Ford

5
Lawrence Wainer on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent sales experience with true professionals Sam Rimpel and Jackson Bridges.


David Hain, Asset Manager, DRS Asset Management

5
David Hain on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed a cargo van and Lane Morgan got me the van I needed. Stayed until sunset on Saturday,June 11th, 2016. Way past time to go home, but he stayed and got the paperwork done and hadme driving away in my brand new Ford Transit 250 high roof by 9 pm. The vehicle has performedflawlessly.


Title of what

5
Neil Agnes on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Earlier than expected, and a clean car. Service attendant was excellent, and very helpful.


North Central Ford

4.7
Christopher Sherrod on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jackson Bridges has been selling cars to my family members for years because he is a professional with integrity. We always know if he recommends a vehicle or not, his word is gold. The paperwork was easy and the financial department was as quick as they could be. Car was shiny and waiting. Will recommend.


Repairs

5
William Degenhardt on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had air conditioner work done. So far so good with regard to the repairs done.


2014 Taurus 30k service (Art Gionta)

5
Art Gionta on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was professional and helpful... The service advisor James Ayo was thorough and outstanding to deal with. The parts department (I think his name was Keith) was very helpful and the Service Director Gary Davis always takes time to make sure I am satisfied. North Central Ford Service Department is a class operation!!!!Art Gionta


MY CUSTOMER EXPERIENCEat N Central Ford-Service

2
Virgie Tello on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0

Since I purchased my Hyundai Sante Fe- I have been coming to N Central l Ford Dealership off Campbell in Richardson to get my Vehicle serviced. I have so far brought my car in for service (3) Times and all (3) times my experience was NOT so great!! Yesterday's experience however topped it all, so needless to say I will take my Car to be serviced at the FORD dealership in Plano , TX where I live from here on out. (3) Strikes you are out! The Service Dept is lacking in CUSTOMER SERVICE skills- Not All the staff but there are some that either should not be in that part of the business or they are new perhaps and need to learn the Skills of true Customer Service. THANKS TO RUSSELL in the Service Dept he saved the day and assisted me, after I was so rudely told by another young gentlemen Rep that he coudnt help me because he was going home now and that he didn't know why I was sent down to him for assistance.* (Wow , that's a great Way to win Repeat Business- BE RUDE to the Customer!!) I Told the Service Manager Gary Davis what happened as well. Also my Vehicle was the Very last Car they did on yesterday, the Service Dept closed at 7a and I was still there at 7p waiting for my car to be completed. And was initially told they would give me a courtesy Wash - which didn't happen either because they were short handed, but on my receipt it was noted that I had one even though I did not. Russell offered for me to come back next day, but told him I had t go out of town today for a funeral and would just go by Car wash.But needless to say I drove away not feeling completely satisfied, and was just glad to get out of that place. They say the guy who was rude is new but still that I s no excuse, But instead should be trained how to interact and talk to Customers, I felt truly disrespected and like my business didn't count! I am in the CUSTOMER SERVICE FIELD at the Bank I work for and the first rule of thumb is to make every customer is a repeat customer-and Greet them with a smile. That so called New guy was ONLY too happy to let me know that he had to go home and couldn't help me and ddint nbother to say well let me go get soneoen else to help you if he couldn't. Needless to say Russell heard him say that to me, and told me to cme to his desk area and that he would help me, SO Really Russell saved the day. However , I will not be bringing my car back there- too many other FORD Dealerships out there that may know how to really Treat a CUSTOMER. Customer Service does not stop once you buy a vehicle -its just the start to even more business possibilities.


Good job

5
James Roberts on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my F150 in to get the 4 wheel drive looked at. They changed my transfer case under warinty and my truck is driving great now.


Scheduling problem for repair

3
Jerry Jones on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called to schedule an appointment for repairs I was given I day and time to report. Upon visiting the dealership I was told the apartment was just to see a service writer I would have to return it another time and make an appointment to get repairs. I came back five days later and the car was kept for two days because the dealership didn't have the parts.


Fiesta ST AC Service

5
Jay Hill on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience turned out great! I have cold AC in my 2015 Fiesta ST! Thanks John!


Great service

4.8
John Duewall on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford expedition had oil change and safety check. Outstanding service, was able to get in and out in very reasonable time, appreciate the friendly service of Mr. Coleman.


Great experience

5
Christopher Morris on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great folks at North Central Ford! I've enjoyed dealing with everyone there.


Great job

5
Kathy Peterson on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a recall job, no charge. Great work! John was professional and kept me informed during this process.


Service was completed in less time than expected.

5
Jack Hight on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car was serviced and returned in less time than expected.


My new 2016 Mustang GT/ California Special

5
Nicky Morgan on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was hit by another car 3 weeks ago, My 2013 Mustang GT Premium was Totaled. It was my dream to always own one, and now that dream was gone. I knew I wanted another one so I started reseaching the internet, and found North Central Ford prices were really good, So I E-mailed Michelle Larson and we worked out pricing and financing that would work within my budget. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank You for making my new 2016 Mustang GT/ California Special my dream come true again. Thank You.


Not Impressed

2
Brenda on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I made an online appointment and was not able to get my car fully serviced as expected since their techs leave at 5PM and their online service does not take that into account when allowing for customers to set appointments up at 5PM. A complimentary car wash was not provided at the end of the service. I had to request a new separate appointment to complete my service. I called this time to get an appointment. I received a reminder email the day before about my appointment but when I arrived at the dealership service center the agent could not find my appointment. They took my car but was very disappointed at the internal miscommunication. I believe them not finding my scheduled appointment made them push me back and not service my car until the next day. They kept my car all day Monday and they did not even look at it. I have been without a car during this preliminary diagnostic.


Great Service

5
Stephen Ray on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with John Whitmire . He was very professional . He wanted my experience to be the best. He answered all of my questions. This was a Ford air bag recall. Everything was excellent. Thank You!


Trustworthy service

5
Amy Travis on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Please see my first review.. It expressed my opinion well.


Good customer service.

5
Aveis Milus on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was wonderful during my recent visit for a oil change. The staff was friendly and very helpful to my needs at this time.


Easy Sale

5
Harlan Adams on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good. Excellent in fact! Found the right truck.


recall done right

4
Lynne Peters on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I received a call asking me to come in earlier to make sure my car would be ready in one day. They offered me a ride back to my apartment and then to the dealership to pick up my car. Everyone was friendly and explained everything that was happening.


Great facilities and people

5
Danny Knight on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in to get my truck serviced. Was greeted promptly and friendly. Was well satisfied with everything


Great visit!

5
Anthony Funderburg on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went great! This was my second visit here and I am very happy with both experiences!


Spectacular Service!

5
Ryan Banks on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They took care of my service needs and washed my car afterwards! They provided spectacular service!


Ford vehicle service

5
R Javier on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service on my 2012 Fusion Sport for oil and coolant change went well.


Great service!

5
Deborah Cannon on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very pleasant and profitable! Personnel was helpful, and fast service too!


Great experience!!

5
April Whitaker on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience!! I got the car that I wanted, in the color that I wanted at a price that I can afford!!


satisfied consumer

5
Mary Healy on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice customer service. Kept me well informed.


Recall fixed

4.7
Heidi Hancock on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had to take car in for a mandatory recall. The car was ready when promised.


Excellent communication

5
Steffanie Splawn on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Received service on my 2011 Ford Fusion. Everything is functioning as it should now and Priscilla went above and beyond to keep in contact with me and keep me up to date with the status of the completion of my repairs. She's great.


Stars

4
James Terry on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I discussed a possible problem with the fuel filler, a possible leak- the car is still under warranty- and was told I would have to leave the car all day. Didn't used to be this way at North Central Ford.


Treated my like a "Good Friend"

5
Michael Perrine on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was perfect. I really appreciate the hours of operation, with regards to my work schedule. I treat my F150 "Lariat" with special attention; and feel North Central Ford Service people did so as well!!!


Service Visit

3.3
RichardsonNear on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service advisors aren't attentive to the customer. No interaction and avoided the customer in the service center.


One of a kind

5
Ethan Jenkins on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The wife and I had a wonderful experience with Joe buying our new Escape. Thanks for having knowledgeable, kind, and quick service that exceeded our expectations and made the car buying experience enjoyable. We did have a better time with Finance last time we purchase. The most recent finance guy wasn't very outgoing, but that may have been due to the chicken that was served. Which brings me to my only issue was being delayed with the car purchase because Chicken Express got delivered. It is beyond awesome for a company to provide lunch to their employees but not very awesome having me wait while you guys are eating chicken. I know employees don't get free chicken every day but I don't get a new car everyday either and new cars buy employees chicken. So at least offer my family and I some chicken if you are going to be holding up my car purchase eating chicken and forcing me to order Jimmy Johns... Joe did amazing and we love the new car! We love the new dealership too!! it was my only complaint last time was the dealership felt outdated so amazing work spending money into building a better dealership that gives us the wow factor. It was great seeing Michael too! You got a wonderful staff!


All-Around Great Place

5
Ian Robinson on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my truck here and have had all service completed here. each and every experience has been as great as it should be when you have invested money in a vehicle. sales staff was very open and honest; no shuffle shell games, no gimmicks. I have worked with a handful of their service staff between dropping it off for oil changes and picking up and each and every person was always pleasant and helpful. There nothing I can think of that would better improve their way of business from a customer perspective. Thank you, NCF.


liked the new facility

4.3
Alvie Oneal on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service advisor was knowledgable and courteous. There were couple of add ons, but they were needed.


Good overall experience

5
Jerry on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my 2013 Mustang in for transmission service and have a whining noise checked out in the rear differential. The staff was friendly and helpful. They determined the cause of the noise and rebuilt the differential under warranty.


great service

5
Henry Garvin on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

staff is always very helpful. Jim Aya is the best. the new facility looks great


Excellent service from start to finish

5
Leroy Howe on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was our first time to lease rather than purchase a vehicle. Our sales rep, Kevin, listened well to our questions, patiently guided us through our options, and exhibited throughout a strong desire to help us find the car that would best meet our needs. Working with him was from start to finish a joy. He represents North Central Ford with the highest level of customer-orientedness and effectiveness. The Fusion SE is made to order for us.


Oil change

5
Jimmy Beach on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Russell Huffman handled the service on my F150 and did just fine.


Great customer service

5
Kara Gardner on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Ayo is always courtesy and professional. Thank you.


Good place

5
Todd Magee on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I started a year ago with a call and continues to get feed back from Time to time. Had a good experience with a guy in the accounting room. Nino was his name and his attitude help me stay and finish. I drove a truck and thought I was making the deal when the sales guy said he would hold it but when I got back they tried to sell me another one. I can just say that had a good experience with Nino and Kevin. Thanks for the help and I hope service is good when needed. At this point I will be doing business in the future.


Great place for car service

5
Jose Mendoza on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very clean place. Nice waiting area. Very professional and friendly staff. Everyone is so helpful. Also


Great Service!!

5
Dennis Weaver on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My oil change was fast and my service adviser was very professional and friendly.


"Great Service, clean facilities"

5
Alexandra Williams on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was good. The Service Manager did a good job and was very nice. I got my car back within a few days and my car has had no problems so far.


Great Service!

4.3
Regina Hargrove on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great Service! Michael was very informative and made the process very easy.


1ST OIL CHANGE

4
JENNIFER JOHNSON on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was very busy, and very hectic when I brought my car. I was pointed in the direction of the advisor assigned to me when I scheduled my appointment. She was very busy, and made it a point to let me know just that. I moved out of the way, and waited at another desk. A few minutes later, someone came by and asked if I needed help, and sent me to someone who could assist me. The gentleman was very nice, and took care of what checking me in, and getting my car to the back. The waiting room was nice, and having wi-fi available was a plus. My only concern is that the refrigerator was full of bottled water, and not one of them was cold. Once my car was finished, the assigned service advisor came to get me, and took me to the counter. My car looked good from the wash, and drove great after my oil change. However; my antenna was not placed back onto my car. I did not initially know what t was, but it was left on the front passenger seat, and it was not until I noticed other cars that I realized what it could have been. I had to drive back up to the dealership to have it put back on.


Awesome service

5
Vernell Trigg Jr on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Roy did a great job and attended to my needs. I had a concern about my brakes and was made assure that my brakes were ok.


Great service, clean facility

5
Laurence Lee on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought my Expedition in for service late in the afternoon. Russell Huffman got my vehicle queued up, part ordered for a minor repair, and The Works and the repair taken care of early the next morning. All of this and a wash job - the truck looked new.


Great services! comfortable waiting area.

5
Catherine Donahue on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only problem I had was that no one notified me when my car was ready. I was still waiting after 2 hours so I went looking for the serviceman. My car was finished and parked outside the service area.


The greatest service ever at any dealership

5
Calvin Galliano on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pracilla, my service representative, is always exceptional. Service on time, every time. Have had great service at other Ford Dealers and poor service at one other that I have done business with. No one better than her.


Great service great facilities

5
Richard Carroll on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You have been my service place over several F-150's. Service has always been excellent.Here is the story. In about 2003 with 37,500 miles on my F-150 the transmission went bad.I called my service man Charles Schreiber, he said cost about 2,400 for a new one. I saidugh. Let me check the local transmission shop as I just paid $1,700 for one in a van.Charles says wait and let me make a few phone calls. He calls back and says bring it on up here,we'll replace it for $400. - never asked why/how or what.On my next routine serviceI asked, did I just pay the labor, Charles said no we just gave you an extended warrenty. I'm still in love with y'all!!


PURCHASE OF 2015 USED FORD EDGE

4.5
David Willis on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

DISAPPOINTED IN THE CONFUSION OF WHAT IS BEING DELIVERED WHEN. THOUGHT THE NAV SYSTEM WAS BEING INSTALLED FROM DISCUSSION WITH BRAD AND JOSH, AND GOT HOME TO FIND OUT IT WAS NOT INSTALLED YET, AND NO ONE HAS PROVIDED A FIRM DATE FOR DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION. STILL WAITING. 07/06/16


Friendly staff

5
Melissa Ray on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2016 Ford Escape and love everything about it. From my salesman to the service dept. everyone has been helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend North Central Ford to anyone.


Great service

5
Gary Delcambre on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service advisor John provided timely updates. I asked how to disable the gear locking when power was off. The manual was not clear. He took me to tech. who demonstrated the process.


Great service

5
Megan Thompson on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought 2016 ford focus and turned around and bought a 2016 ford explore xlt


Service

3.3
Vernita Frost on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have two fords I bring in for service. I had two techs on that Sat morning, the tech for my Focus provided good customer service for the oil change and the 27 point inspection. The tech for my Taurus was rushing me and was less interested in hearing my issue with my car. The glass guy was more interested in finding chips in my windshield. I am not sure the 27 point inspection was done since my windshield wipers should have failed and on the sheet you gave me they were fine. I knew I needed new ones when I came in and was surprised you did not point that out. Anyway, I went to Auto Zone and got new ones.


Great Salesman, Great support staff

5
Valued Customer on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James was a wonderful, attentive, salesman. After shopping several Ford dealerships and having been in the car business as a salesperson and a finance manager in my past life, I wanted to do business with the person who didn't mind earning mine. James made the buying process seamless and his managers supporting him were just as helpful and willing to go above and beyond what the other local dealerships did. I felt completely satisfied with my experience before we came in to sign the paperwork, but James really closed to deal when he drove from the dealership to help us change the tire on our trade that blew out on the side of the highway on our way in to meet with the finance manager. He helped make a scary and dangerous situation painless and he didn't hesitate to come help us to safety. Thank you for your service, professionalism, and attitude. You can get a Ford anywhere, but you can't get the same service and experience that James provided at just any Ford dealership.


Service is quick and doe right.

5
Jeffrey Livaudais on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience of purchasing my truck to the routine maintenance has been efficient, work is done correctly and the people there are friendly and professional.


North Central Ford and Norm Heinz

5
Scott McDowell on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called to see if Norm Heinz was at the dealer. I have not had to buy a new car in the last 13 years, and the previous 2 I purchased at North Central Ford from Norm.I knew what I wanted and Norm gave me the features and benefits of each package and I took his advice and Moved up to the 401A on the Explorer Sport. I was frustrated that I had 2 fill out 2 Credit apps and Norm saw this and helped with the Second one since I was all ready approved by ford. Other than that, Norm and my Finance Mansger were great. In Fact their Sonic pricing was better than my X plan. Pricing , so I was happy with the deal I received.


Great service.

5
David Savage on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great. Wait time was short. Staff was very helpful.


Great experience

4.8
Orlando Mireles on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service experience, nice and professional people.


F150 Purchase 06/28/16

5
Doyle Patton on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quality Service in the buying process, and swift completion of the transaction.


Great service

5
Mark Montgomery on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff, was very courteous, the service was perfect!!!!


Great service on my F150

5
Harold Johnson on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Ayo is always great. He is professional and courteous and answers every question I have. The service is done quickly so I can be on my way.


Great new facility

5
Arnel Smith on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2016 Escape. Service very good and we are very impressed with Felicia Smothers our sales rep. She is always very helpful. We have purchased several Escapes from her.


Good job

4.3
Bryan Booker on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Roy did a great job to make sure I was taken care of.


mr louis marshall.

5
Louis Marshall on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

outstanding as always employs state of art dealership


My visit

5
Thomas on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor Roy was fantastic. I was a bit disappointed in the expense of what I had done as the price I was quoted by my insurance company to do the job was about 1/2. Thanks Roy for making it a good experience anyway. While I may not have work done by the dealership again without getting a price from a few other sources Roy was extremely helpful and attentive to my needs.


Pleasant buying experience

5
Mary Amburgey on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience, enjoyed dealing with Brad Cook. He is very pleasant, efficient, enjoyable and knowledgeable.


Great service! Great Job!

5
Kevin Wambsganz on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, my car was serviced in a timely manner with great helpful attitudes from Ford staff.


Mayes Dynamic Duo

5
Marcus Dove on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My name is Marcus Dove. This was my first ford vehicle. I have bought 3 new cars in the past and this by far has to be the best car buying expireance I have ever had. Todd Mayes represented this dealership with class and dignity. After testing a few cars. Todd and his bother took the time out to sit a speak with me about my situation. I was looking to trade my 2015 Durango. I would be upside down and be carrying a lot of negative equaity. Todd and his brother Sat with me and weighed my options. Todd and his brother asked if I would like to lease the vehicle to pay off the negative equity and start fresh after the lease term was up? An option I hadn't even considered. Shortly after I was convinced that this was the best option. After being offered top dollar for my trade and a un believable low interest rate, this was a offer I couldn't refuse. These two gentlemen made me feel like part of the ford family instantly. Thank you guys!


Excellent customer service

5
Dave Owen on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a 2017 Ford Escape with the excellent help of Michelle Larson. I would not have leased the car without her help. I had negative equity in my trade in vehicle and Michelle clear explained all of my options and guided me to the right decision. Michelle also was always available when I called and visited the showroom. She took all the time I needed to explain all of the new features and benefits the 2017 Escape offers. I am very happy with my lease and will use Michelle again for future dealings with North Central Ford.


Second visit I got great service

4.7
Martin Kralik on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my 2015 F150 in for 2 services -1. Change oil and check out brakes. Both services were 'fixed' great!2. Brought the vehicle in for complete detail - when I got it back discovered the top of the cab had not been treated/polished. Brought the vehicle back and Roy Coleman had it redone to my satisfaction. THANKS! MK


Simple Service

5
Jeff Ford on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2011 F-250 6.7 liter diesel. I was in for an oil change, exhaust fluid fill up, and antifreeze check. I showed up and was quickly attended to. I was told it would take an hour and fifteen minutes. It took exactly that. I was expecting maybe two hours but they were on time. I will be visiting again for the next oil change.


$47,994

Mileage: 42969

Color: Gray

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Richardson, TX

Engine Type: 3.5L V-Shaped 3.5L GTDI

$56,996

Mileage: 13772

Color: Black

Transmission: Manual

Body Style: Coupe

City: Richardson, TX

Engine Type: 5.2L V-Shaped

$26,496

Mileage: 75346

Color: Silver

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Richardson, TX

Engine Type: 3.5L V-Shaped 3.5L Ti-VCT

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.