Norman Frede Chevrolet

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Excellent!!

5
Firemedic127 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional. Wasn't pushy and willing to work with you to make the purchase happen. Would recommend anyone to them. They were very friendly. Felt at home.


Purchase

5
Patty1987 on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went in with just an expectation of looking around and we left with a vehicle. The salesman and staff were so nice and not pushy and they gave us a deal we could not pass. They made sure to compare other vehicles that I had already seen online and did a side by side comparison.


Great work!

5
palls11 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in a bit of a hurry and wanting to complete the process quickly. Steve was conscious of this and worked to complete paperwork accordingly.


I'll be back

5
Big Daddy A on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found Norman Frede Chevrolet through Chevrolet's website, and I'm glad that I did. They followed through with all that they said they would and I didn't feel pressured. I also really appreciate the 'How it works' classes that they put together. It was informative and answered my questions


Respectful and pleasant.

4.6
Mynew terrain on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They listened to what we needed and helped accommodate to my family's needs rather than just pushing a sale. Jimmy is a very caring salesman. My family also received excellent care while we waited. Thank you Norman Frede Chevrolet and God bless.


Excellent salesman

4.8
LM Whitaker on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Jimmy for the exceptional customer service and hard work that it took to get my husband and I in the truck that he really wanted!!!! Jimmy is very patient and responsive without being pushy. Thank you so much job well done, Jimmy!!!!


Took care of what was wrong

4
Tim Anderson on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Brought in the truck for 2 recall items and a systems check on my truck. Alan was very professional and keep me informed on the progress. Recall issues were taken care of and no other problems were found.


It was great! Great helpful friendly staff helped me a lot!

4.8
kevintwin89 on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Marcus for all of the help and hard work you did to get me in the vehicle that I wanted! It was a plesure getting you for the help on my new vehicle!! Thank you so much!!! you do an awesome job Marcus!


Great salesman

5
Ken on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ana was great, great attitude, all around great person, makes sure your comfortable and answers all questions you may have, as long as she works for this dealership I would be a customer


Out of State buyer

5
Keith on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greatest car buying experience of my life! I did the deal over the phone. They saw pics of my trade in and honored the price after I drove 250 miles from louisiana to do the deal. Very honest salesman. Great price on my new Corvette!


Great service

5
Jdmg713 on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service, I told them what i was looking for and they had it outside fast. I was treated like family. Will definately go back for any future purchase.


Excellent!

5
M.yessica12 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ana was of much help. She always had a smile on her face and seemed to enjoy what she was doing. She spoke both languages which is perfect. She answered all of the questions we had and did everything she could to get the car we were looking for.


Great and quickly

4.8
EllisVu on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy is good salesman. He worked hard on my application and helped me find my car. I had a busy schedule but he was really patient, keep contacting throught text during my work.


Awesome experience

5
Silvias texas city on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came to Norman frede Chevrolet looking for a camaro and they had a wide selection of New and preowned vehicles. You can't go wrong with either. A black camaro ss with black wheels cought my attention immediately. As soon as I drove up a cool sales gentleman came out to greet named Jimmy great guy showed me the car and went for a test drive. It was great really liked the car but after I took it for a drive fell in love with it. They made the paperwork and all the necessary things to buy the car fast and easy. I highly recommend this dealership due to the fact that they will take care of you.


Service experience

4
Cars in the Bay on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

It was easy service department worked with my schedule was flexible and compared to other dealerships is up late which was amazing and so helpful with my job. They called as soon as the vehicle wa ready and even confirmed when I could pick up and where I would be able to pick it up with no hassle and even has arrangements able to offer if I was going to be late. Amazing experience


An Easy "No Games" Experience

5
Corvette Buyer on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales, negotiating and closing of the purchase was professional and friendly. I would recommend anyone to buy a car or truck from Zach Malitz at Norman Frede Chevrolet.


Purchasing a car for my 18yrs old grandaughter

5
katherine1234 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had looked on line at several vehicles all over Houston. I saw a vehicle I thought would be good for my 18 yrs old granddaughter at Norman Frede Chevrolet. On arriving on the car lot a salesman came immediately and asked if he could assist me. His name was Nathan Cook. He was very friendly and had a great smile. He showed me the vehicle I saw on line but it was very small. He showed me several more which I did not like but then he showed me a 2009 Saturn Vue. This car was in excellent condition interior and exterior, engine runs good no problems. The price was right. I did a test drive. I really fell in love with it and knew it was perfect for my granddaughter. On Friday I returned with my son and granddaughter and they really liked it. Nathan showed them everything and took them on a test drive. My granddaughter fell in love with it. I purchased the car. They worked with us financially and made it easy for me to purchase. I really appreciate Nathan and Joel. One thing I like especially about Nathan as a salesman he was never pushy. I would recommend Norman Frede Chevrolet to everyone. Joel was very friendly and good in explaining all details of the contract and answered questions well. Everyone was very professional. Thanks so much! Katherine


Diagnosis of high pitched noise

5
soapmaker on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car was making a high pitched sound only when cold and only for a few seconds when in gear. On my second visit hoping for the sound to be heard and diagnosed, the right person happened to hear it and he knew the cause. The work was performed under my extended warranty purchased at this dealership and the car runs better than it has it in a long time. The best part is getting a ride to and from the dealership with Jose.


Bought a truck

5
Cooper5 on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service, management worked with me to make sure I got the truck of my dreams. I would've Aubrey and financing was great was great,overall excellent experience


Informative, professional, and made us feel like family

5
Zwp on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a car from Ana was quite enjoyable. She answered all of our questions, reviewed our options, and did a fine job in making this transaction as painless as possible. When I buy another vehicle, I'll definitely call Ana.


Impeccable service

4.8
Fredeman on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I have been using Norman Frede Service Center for 12 years. The dedication and honest care they give us and our vehicles has always been appreciated. I trust the team and wouldn't go anywhere else for any work to be done on our vehicles. We've dealt with so many people over the years I can't remember all the names so to all who helped us before our recent visit I will just say......Thanks Frede!!!


Great experience

5
Cbever85 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership was very helpful in assisting me in getting me a car and financing after my previous was totaled in an accident. Jimmy Williams is my salesman at Norman Frede. Audrey W in finance was great


Edgar and Tracy and Mr freede

5
Tracy Harwell on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with the hole freede family was great. Thanks to Edgar Tracy and Mr Freede me and my family are very happy and I personally would recommend this dealer for your vehicle.


Great deal on a 2015 Silverado with an awesome sales person

5
Williamsonja on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve helped through the whole process and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Great experience second vehicle with Norman Frede. Had a great looking truck and made sure it was ready to go at pick up. I will be back.


Great experience and fast

5
Chased61 on 10/18/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The truck i called about was up front and ready when i got there. Test drove it. Liked it and bought it. They were very nice and fast.


Amazing experience and staff!

5
Melissaswatek on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were so surprised and delighted that Nathan and the Norman Frede team were able to get us into a vehicle this amazing! They treated us like family and were very professional. We are proud to say we belong to the Norman Frede Family! Thank you guys for everything you have done for us and our family. We truly appreciate every ounce of effort it took to get us into our beautiful Mercedes!!


Great service

5
Kcrum on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Zach was a wonderful salesman, called ahead to inquire and dealt with him over the phone and in person. He was able to do a deal that even classic chevy wouldn't do so it was worth the hour drive from sugar land. Relatively quick car buying experience even considering they stayed late since we couldn't get there until late in the evening. Recieved multiple calls over the following weeks to ensure we were happy with our purchase and to make sure we didn't have any questions. When I returned to pick up my plates and have my vehicle cleaned Zach was there again - ready with my plates as I walked in the door. Definitely recommend you work with Zach!!


car number 2

5
famof5Houston on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We ended up buying 2 cars on the same day at the same time. These folks were great at making that happen, they are courteous and professional!


Great experience

5
Riggs1999 on 10/14/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We drove four hours from Louisiana to buy a 2015 Tahoe because the deal was too good to pass up. Our salesman had everything ready for us when we arrived and the whole process went smooth and quick.


Great experience

4.8
Kwrisinger on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was looking for a vehicle for my wife. We had no luck any where we went. Decided to give Norman Frederick Chevrolet a northern shot since I bought my truck from them a little over two years ago. Pulled up to the dealership where we meet Eddie our salesman. Told what we were looking for and our price range we were trying to stay in. Found a suv in about 10 after all the paper work we spent maybe a total of 2 hours. Treated us well along with quick service. Highly recommend. Thank you Eddie, pastor, and Charlton for the quick and professional service the team provided


Great Experience

5
Adam T on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Donnie took good care of me during my visit. It was my first time there and it was a great experience. I wasn't pressured to buy and he was able to answered all my questions. I went back a week later a purchased another vehicle from him.


Great Experience

5
Adam M Tacker on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Donnie took good care of me during my visit. It was my first time there and it was a great experience. I wasn't pressured to buy and he was able to answered all my questions. I went back a week later a purchased another vehicle from him.


Amazing!!

5
serenity08 on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm extremely pleased with everything the salesman and finance department did to help me. Great experience and I will return again. Marcus took the time to really help me find something I would like. He's very caring and knowledgeable.


Our new to us car

5
Familycar on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman, Jimmy Williams, was very patient and worked well with us. He was informative and not high pressure. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car at Norman Frede Chevrolet.


No B.S

5
Skyler10 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome customer service as always from this car dealership. Bought many vehicles from here and always been happy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Marcus Martin did a super fantastic job.


Great purchasing experience

5
taras10207 on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never had such a great experience in purchasing a vehicle like I had at Norman Frede. Working with Marcus Martin was a delight from start to finish. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to family and friends in need of purchasing a vehicle. He was extremely helpful and treated me like family. I will definitely be back for future needs.Tara S.


I can't praise this dealership enough!

4.8
kdepaul on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you are in the market for a new vehicle--no matter what make or model--give this dealership a shot at making you happy. You might not be thinking about a Chevrolet as your first choice, but believe me, you'll be very happy if you take a look at what they have to offer. Not only am I thrilled with my new Equinox, but I also was treated with such special consideration--from my sales person, Brian Sills, to the finance people, to just everyone who had a hand in getting my new car ready for me. I didn't know this kind of service still existed, but I'm so glad it does. Give Norman Frede Chevrolet a visit; you'll be happy that you did!


Happy customer

5
Mommieboss on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in to test drive a nrw truck. Just started shopping and bought a new truck today. Jimmy Williams is a great person to deal with. Low pressure salesman, wonderful person.


Awesome

5
Sally6460 on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome sames personnel. Quick friendly transaction. First time buyer Precious experience with the dealership. Two previous vehicles purchased by exhusband were from this location...Will be back


Jimmy is a Life Saver!!!

5
Abjorkgren on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience with Jimmy Williams! He was very informative while purchasing a car and helped me every step of the way! He let me test out every car I wanted to drive and I felt like he was on my side in the deal making process. He stayed with me and talked while I was waiting for all the paperwork stuff to go through when I purchased the car. I had been to multiple dealerships before Jimmy and I felt the most comfortable there. Also, I lost my wallet 3 days ago, and when I came back up to the dealership to get my plates put on... JIMMY FOUND MY WALLET!!! Life saver. Thanks again for everything!


Great job chris

4.4
Dario Belarmino on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were not sure then whether we will buy an american made vehicle such as 2016 chevy colorado but chris gave us the confidence and assurance that their brand is one of the most if not the most technologically advanced vehicle out there. Chris informed us all about what we need to know and the options they can offer us based on our needs. I finally bought the vehicle that i like and chris helped me through the process.


Marcus was a PLEASURE!

5
pennybrudos on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

1st he had the car I had requested ready and waiting for me to take it for a test drive on my way home one evening. He was pleasant and didn't pressure me to make a purchase after the test drive I was in and out quickly. I faxed him the paperwork when I had made my decision, and he made the pick up quick and painless. The paperwork was ready and I was in my new Equinox within the hour! Marcus has sold to my granddaughter, daughter and many friends. I would recommend him over and over. Not to mention that the Norman Frede Dealership has a pleasant comforting feeling over the whole car buying process, just knowing that they are gonna be there for all my service needs puts my mind at ease.


Salesman for life

5
UT Customer on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose Gonzalez is a amazing salesman and would highly recommend him to my friends. The dealership is very professional and family owned makes a huge difference.


Service after purchase

1.5
scubamark3995 on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

While this may be controversial, my truck voltage gauge for first 500 miles was consistant. Then after changing wheels, I lost my TPSM reading. After a couple of attempts by the dealership the problem returned. Then I notice my voltage was dropping to low out puts for long periods with or without everything running. I called the dealership that evening (Saturday). Was told that the service department was closed. I would have to get a wrecker to bring my truck in on Monday. Wasn`t offered a rental or even asked if I had transportation. Which I didn`t. I didn`t trust my truck to get me to and from work and had to hitch a ride. Next morning at start up. Engine ran horrible. But voltage was good. motor started to run better after about 15 minutes of idling. Later that morning engine temp spiked up. I took it in to service department. The service rep ,without getting out of his chair said that is normal and I should just drive my truck. After a long argument with him and the salesman. The service manager finally showed up. Very nice man. Hooked up his computer to the truck. And said that things seem to be normal. Then later he said the BCM was bad. The service rep said no loaners available. And tried to deter me from getting a rental through them. I googled the BCM. This problem could leave you stranded. Bad service doesn`t justify a good sale price. Other people waiting on vehicles were upset. One lady had been waiting for over 2 hours to get her oil changed. Finally she went looking for her car. A man was yelling at another service rep about his transmission. This seems to be business as usual there. The service manager told the service rep it would take him 3 days to repair it. And the part had to be ordered. I was transported over to enterprise. They said that the car was payed for by Norman Frede for 3 days. Another problem for me. They don`t even have the part yet! I was teated like gold before purchase. Afterwards. I was told to drive the truck until it quits. Never had these problems with GMC/Buick dealership.


Bought a new car

5
aguilera2004 on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was so greatful with the out come of my new car. Everyone was so nice & greeting to all of us. They even took out toys for our kids to play. They were so loving & careing to all of us.


Very smooth experience!!

4.8
gmctruck on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First time to buy a "used" truck in a long time. My Man Eddie Wright always stayed in contact with me. Before, during AND after the deal.I have bought a lot of cars in my life but, his deal I could not pass up!! Next time you guys are in the market for a vehicle, please give them a chance.


Awesome exerience

5
Doris Thornton on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I were just visiting to look around and compare prices. Mr. Urias met us at the door and was so friendly and professional. He worked with our budget and before we new it we had a new vehicle. Mr. Cotton was also very helpful with the financial part. Would definitely recommend this dealership.


Amazing deal

5
VICTOR D INFANTE on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in to look at newer models on pick ups to up grade from my old pick , the service that Edgar Urias provide it to me and my family it was exellent my son was very happy with the new pick i purchase from Edgar and the rest of the team at Norman frede chevrolet .. amazing deal on my new pick truck thanks for great customer service to Everybody we really like our new truck


Jose G is "Mr used cars"

4.2
Rkelley2004 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everytime I need a good dependable used cars, I know to go see Jose G. I have bought from Jose for over 20 years. A couple of new Chevy Trucks and a couple of preowned cars as well. Jose is an honest guy that won't give you a run around, straight to the point. I strongly recommend JOSE GONZALEZ. He's the man at Norman Frede Chevrolet.


Awesome Experience!

5
relewis1 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Been to Norman Frede several times over the years and they were always the best. Stopped by today to look at a Corvette Stingray and Jonathan assisted me. He was extremely helpful in answering questions and explainied the Chevrolet Certified very well. The whole process was very efficient and he made sure I understood every part of the process. The finance department was also beyond exceptional. Highly recommend Jonathan and Norman Frede.


Purchase of my Chev Equinox

5
Maty1225 on 09/29/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

What a pleasant and exciting experience. This is not my first but my second purchase from Jose and Pastor. Both times no wait... We were in and out within an hour again on this one. Jose was great to work with and I will continue to refer you. A million thanks and that's still not enough!! If I could rate with more stars I would!


Car Buying that was painless.

5
jayandvalerie on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We told Nathan a price range we were looking for and types of cars we were looking at.He had them pulled up and ready to test drive. He answered all of our questions and helped us get the car we needed. We would send anyone that needs a car to Nathan. He made a buying a car painless.


Nathan Cook is the man!

5
Andrew on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For the past 6 months Nathan has continued to help me as I shopped for a truck. I told him what I wanted and how much I could afford, and he came through even after I had given up. He did such a great job I referred two family members to him. They also had awesome experiences with him.Thanks Nathan


Great Experience

5
Noles86 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had the pleasure of working with Edgar and the staff here and could not have been happier. We knew what we wanted and they got us in that car with some help by Edgar. Will definitely recommend Edgar and the entire staff to anyone looking to buy a car.


Best Customer Service

5
dalila1209 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am truly happy with my purchase, Jonathan did an amazing job and went above and beyond to get me approved and getting me into a great deal. And also put me in the exact vehicle that I wanted not to mention his customer service was amazing, he has not helped me into getting my new car but also other family members.The staff was super awesome as well, they really made me feel very comfortable with my purchase.


Phenomenal Service

5
Melissa on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew what car I wanted and the experience of buying that car was awesome!!! I will refer others to Norman Frede Chevrolet. Thanks to Marcus and Joel


New 2500

5
Steve H. on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This by far is my best buying experience to date. If your in the market for a new or used car, go see Eddie Wright. He was very attentive to my requests and quickly resolved any concerns I had. This is my second purchase from Norman Frede and will continue to purchase here in the future.


New Cruz

4.6
Becky Norton on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our 3rd purchase from Norman Frede Chevrolet. We love the staff and location and the fact that they are family owned. They always have the lowest sticker prices in the area as well! Brian is always very knowledgeable about each vehicle we ask about. We will definitely contact him for our next purchase.


Fast and easy

5
JOster820 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the fourth car I have bought from Norman Frede and every experience has been awesome. Thank you Brian for getting me on the road in my new car in literally one hour!


Excellent experience. Very happy.

5
Phyllismitchellcanvas on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very happy with the attention given to me by Jimmy and Pastor. They went above and beyond. Jimmy was happy to answer my questions, even on his day off. Pastor worked with me to make the best deal possible. Joel was very helpful too. Very nice guy!Thank you.


Great experience

5
Jwinters on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are repeat customers with Norman Frede and Chris is the best. Knowledgeable and friendly Chris had everything complete with a few hours. We will definitely recommend the dealership and Chris to our friends and family.


Smooth service

5
Cruze owner on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car needed service before it could get inspected. The service team was up front and honest with price and got it in and out in a day. We didn't feel like we were being taken as it feels in most mechanic shops. They even gave my car a wash, vac and shined up the tires! Wow! Thanks guys!


Amazing!

5
Purple.13 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Edgar was amazing, he helped me a new Chevy Cruze. Answered all my questions and moved around so I could get a great deal. All the staff was super sweet. Love it! Will recommend to everyone.


The priority is you-the customer

4.6
MichieSonic on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We found ourselves in need of a car quickly due to being in an accident. We met with Zach and explained our circumstances. He listened and showed us 2-3 cars that fit our needs. We found one we liked and we were able to have it for a week test ride. We were able to purchase the car at the end of the week and have definitely enjoyed the car. Zach is very friendly and goes the extra mile. Even after the purchase of the car he continues to treat us like the ultimate customer and a part of the Norman Frede family. The dealership provided us with a information meeting they taught us how to navigate the vehicle and also gave us a goodie bag with a throw blanket and a few other items. Listening to the customer is evident.


Awesome Service

4.8
Marcus Valdez on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

So I went in looking for a used Camaro. Found two that I liked. Worked with Zach M. Totally awesome guy. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Took the time to work with me and actually find the best fit for me. Worked very well on getting my trade in to an acceptable offer to use towards my purchase. Very clean and organized facility and staff. The finance people are very friendly and explain everything to you in detail. Overall a very great experience for me and would totally recommend this place and be sure to speak with ZACH M.


#jonathanistheman

4.8
Facezx10r on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonathan was a great guy to do business with and got me a new Chevy so I couldn't be happier. I shoped around for a new truck , talked to Jonathan after looking around at other dealers and he definetly made me feel confident in buying with him. Thanks buddy.


Amazing everything

5
Thatpearlgirl on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership has been amazing since the first second I walked in. Brian was absolutely amazing accommodating my needs in a vehicle! The team was very welcoming and I'm happy to have done business in this establishment


Friendly and Punctual

5
Cvmeronlynch on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Chevy Silverado from here and was more than happy with my service. My salesman was Zachary Malitz and he treated me as if I were a close family friend through the whole experience. I had a 130pm appt, showed up a little early and was seen before my appt time. Very helpful staff and exactly what you look for from a car dealership experience.


Great my next car or Granddaughter car is going to be from N

5
Carbuyelo47 on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great. Service I just got a Trac 2016 I'm so happy I went to this dealer,great service I would recommend to my friends.the salesman Mr Edgar


Great service, Great ATTITUDES!

5
Tszerkle on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in just to browse the SUVs, wasn't even planning to purchase a vehicle. Nathan cook was very sneaky, showing me an suv that is so awesome, lol! He is a very nice and caring dealer, I highly recommend him. Keep up the great work!


It was very easy. Nathan was a tremendous help.

5
bryand on 09/19/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I let Nathan know what I was looking for, he took time to help me get the car I wanted. He even helped me work with my bank to get the paperwork completed.He made my experience as smooth as possible.


Great experience with Jimmie Williams

5
Suburbanfan on 09/17/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We have been looking for a row months for the right Suburban at the right price. Jimmie Williams searched for a vehicle below our price point when we didntnfind what we were looking for. Jimmie worked hard to get the price down even further and we walked away with our search over. Jimmie was patient courteous and friendly. We look forward to a continued relationship with Norman Frede.


Awesome

5
AllenPlagens on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome sales all around. No hassle and extremely easy to deal with. I have a very busy schedule and I was in and out in under an hour. I highly recommend to everyone, other dealership's have pushy salesmen but not here. Jose was the best!


STOP! DONT SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE!

5
Rin Tohsaka on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First I want to start by saying do not shop anywhere else!! You will regret it if you do.This is your one stop car buying shop! When I was shopping everybody said they could do something with my credit and down payment, Jose was the only one who actually DID do something. He got me in a car the same day I came to the lot where nobody else would/could. He went that extra mile, he jumped through hoops!! Literally. I will never go anywhere else Norman Frede Chevrolet has my business for life and anybody else's I know, because rest assured when I hear someone needs a car this is where I'm sending them and who I'm sending them to for a used car that is, go to Chris in new sales for a new car these guys will do all they can to make sure you drive away and they have awesome personalities to boot so your trip in general will be pleasurable.Make sure you make this your first and last stop for car shopping!!


2016 z-71

5
Atwooddw on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A few weeks ago, I decided it was time to retire me 16 year old 2000 Silverado Z-71 (best I've ever owner) for a new one. So I went to Norman Frede to check out the new Z-71's. Frede has been doing my major service for a long time, they have super nice mechanics, do a great job and are only about 3 miles from my home. When I pulled in the parking lot< sales consultant Brian Sills met me on the front porch and was ready to help. I told him what I was looking for and in a short time he had a handful of keys, so we went looking. The 2nd Z-71 he showed me was the 2016 version of my "Old best buddy"(same color and everything) and I fell in love with it. They made me a great deal on my trade-in and the purchase price. I am tickled with my new ride . I have been back several times for Brian to help me learn how to work all new gizmos and gadgets on the new info-tainment package and will probably be back for more education. I definitely recommend these guys. I'd ask for Brian - He's my guy!


Nathan is the man!

5
Cwilson21 on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I went to Norman Frede for the first time a few years ago, and Nathan greeted us that day. Over 3 years and 3 vehicles later, we still come to Norman Frede and to Nathan! We feel like we are always given nothing less than a fair deal, and Nathan is genuine and patient each and every time. I am the most indecisive person ever, and Nathan is always super helpful and the whole team provides a great experience! We will never go anywhere else for a vehicle. This last time we purchased a vehicle, Joel helped us with the paperwork and he was very kind, never pushy, and had us out of there in no time!


Experience was great

5
Joanie1217 on 09/13/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy and Pastor were wonderful to work with. They gave me a lot of information on the vehicle i was looking at and were willing to work with me. They were respectful of giving me the time i needed to make my decision on a car. And furthermore they went over and beyond when we purchased our pre-owned vehicle to make our experience delightful and easy.


Best truck buying experience ever!

5
Danielle Everitte on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Edgar greeled us warmly at the front door when we pulled up. He was inquisitive trying to figure out exactly what we wanted from our new vehicle before we took to the lot to get one. He found the perfect one and brought it up to the front door for us to test drive. He was very accommodating in figuring out the best options for us. Once we had the righteous truck for us he continued to fight for the best deal with the finance team as well. We got a great deal and they got a customer for life!


We got the car we wanted!!!

5
cardriver67 on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are very pleased with the salesman and manager of Norman Freede Chevolet.The saleman Eddie Wright gave us excellent service and knew exactly what type of car wewere looking for.The car we purchased was a geat price and in excellent conditionThey also give us a good deal on our trade in.We would definitly use this salsman and dealership again...


CPO Buick Enclave

5
William G Welch on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I had a great experience at Norman Frede. Our salesman, Nathan Cook, made the experience stress free. We were able to work out an agreement quickly without any pressure or extraneous sales tactics. We had a great experience and would highly recommend both Nathan and Norman Frede to anyone looking for a vehicle.


Great experience

4.5
Happy lady on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Zach greeted us the minute we walked into the dealership. We have bought several cars from Norman Frede and have always been treated great. Zach was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He helped us get all the bells and whistles going since we're not very good at getting them done right. He even offered to come by the house to program the garage door to the truck. LOL. Would definitely ask for him again.


Amazing

5
Gatoleona on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

El senor Edgar urias excelente vendedor y persona nos ayudo y contesto toda nuestras dudas definitivamente Lo Recomiendo. Me ayudo en todo, quede excelente mente satisfecha con mi compra, definitivamente Lo recomiendo.


Awesome Car Buying Experience

5
Mrsbaker2008 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the time I walked in until I received the keys awesome experience! These guys gave me a great price, the rebates were good and I got an overall great deal! Brian was fantatistic because he took care of me so much so that I returned 2 days later to buy a new Silveraldo with my husband!!! I love Norman Frede ?


The buying experience was great

5
Terreal1 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The buying experience was great it was straight to the point like i like it and also i received all my rebates and a great price


I had a great experience .

5
Mhubbardsjh on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience. Working with Eddie and Traci.They were a awesome team. Thank you guy for all the hard work you did for me.


Great exp!!

4.8
Captainrushin on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No pressure friendly sales team Great sales team Enjoyable exp !!!The last dealership I went to tried to pressure me into buying a vehicle same day. It was nice to have a relaxed shopping exp


Great experience

5
Yonalt on 09/08/2016

Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recommend it have a great experience the people from sales deparment does the best so you can have a great deal so you can leave with new vehicle and a great smile


New car!

5
Chevycruzin on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great sales representative and staff. I was helped out greatly from start to finish. Came in unsure about leaving with a vehicle and left satisfied with a pair of new keys. I have let others in the family know that this is the place to go for a great experience and transportation.


Great experience

4.6
Jchinojosa1081 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Norman Frede Chevrolet has great people who are willing to help you, no matter how bad your luck has been in the past. I walked in with low expectations of getting helped. I thought it was like all the other dealerships I been to. Walk in some sale person approaches me and ask how can they help. I then would explain my situation and then be told that they couldn't help unless I had a big down payment. That was not the case here I walked in, salesman Zachary approached me and I told him my situation. Too my surprise he didn't give the answer that I was expecting, the normal we can't help you unless you give a big down payment. He actually took the time to look for options that could help me out. After a week going back and forward with different options and ways to help me out. Zachary and the Norman team came together with a solution to put me in a vehicle that I like and enjoy. I just want to say thank you to salesmen Zachary and Brian for all y'all help and thank you to the financial department for all their help. Great place great people. I purchased a CPO vehicle with low miles.


New car !!

5
Ruben on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great sales representative and staff. I was helped out greatly from start to finish. Came in unsure about leaving with a vehicle and left satisfied with a pair of new keys. I have let others in the family know that this is the place to go for a great experience and transportation.


New vehicle purchase

5
Richards on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at this dealership was awesome during my purchase of a new car! Zach was a wonderful salesmen and he has great customer service skills!


Thanks Norman Frede Chevrolet !

5
Todd311 on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my 2016 Camaro SS from Norman Frede in August 2016. My salesman, Brian Sills and the entire staff were great to work with. I would highly recommend Norman Frede Chevrolet to all friends, family, and anyone looking to purchase a new or used Chevrolet !


Above and beyond

5
mrmagoo82 on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The guys over there bent on half to help me, they went above and beyond helping me be able to afford the vehicle I wanted. Edgar Urias and Pastor were very pleasant to deal with and wanted to help me leave with the vehicle I wanted at a price I was happy with. Thank you so much.


Wonderful Buying Experience!!!

5
Charisha Wilemon on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time buying a brand new car and it could not have gone any better thanks to everyone at Norman Frede Chevrolet for a great experience. And a special thanks to my salesman Zachary!


Happy Camper

5
Gabrielle Preacher on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am blessed to have found this place.Eddie really helped me find the right car for me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.


Marcus Martin

5
Randle16 on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Marcus Martin has outstanding customer service and unparallel diligence to get the job done!!!Thanks we really did appreciate will be sending more people your way!


Great experience

5
Ccdbest on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was so welcoming and attentive felt very comfortable buying a car here. Everyone so helpful and sweet and friendly very happy with my experience.


Happy Customer

5
Belinda F Walker on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Marcus made our car buying experience so pleasant and stress free! We were nervous about purchasing a new vehicle. Marcus was so patient, attentive and answered all of our questions! We enjoyed our experience at Norman Frede Chevrolet and will definitely purchase another vehicle from Marcus in the future!


Fast and Easy

5
Technoleslie on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went online to find a car to my liking. Found this beautiful Spark in Techno Pink and instantly fell in love. Went to the dealership and Nathan was so very friendly. He was very helpful and the process to get the car was fast. I would most defently recommend someone to him.


Great deal

5
Sievers117 on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy Willams hooked it up treated me like he knew for years... I told him what i was looking for and how much I wanted to pay he showed me some trucks they had pulled some numbers and sold me the truck I was looking for... really nice guy very respectful and tried to get everything done as fast as possible... Thanks Jimmy and Norman Frede for making me another great deal on another truck


Service with integrity

5
Luke on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I started using this dealership about 7 years ago. I will not go to another dealership if possible. The staff at this dealership serves people with integrity and loyalty. In comparison to the market, other companies are deplorable. Here at Norman Frede, they treat not only as valued customers, but better, like family.


Great to do business with.

5
Keith Kimbrough on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very easy to do business with. Very helpful and friendly. Nathan Cook is a great salesperson and we now consider him a good friend as well. Will buy our next car from him as well.


Im very happy with you atention and honestly

5
Ari69 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I be so happy with Edgar Urias he is very nice and help person , is the second time he help me to choice de best deal on my truck an I recommended to all my friends. Thank you Norman Chevrolet for have people like hem.


great service

5
brendan96 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very happy with the service. the salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. i will definitely be recommending the dealership to friends and family.


Great experience!

5
FreddyG on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was ready to purchase a used car for my daughter. I found a car online and went in that night to look at it. The picture online was exactly what I found at the dealer. They worked with me to get the best deal possible. I would definitely come back and would highly recommend them to others.


A lot to be desired!

3.7
Bicey on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited the dealership today and 45 minutes later I still hadn't been shown a vehicle or offered to take a test drive! Furthermore, I was told my trade in appraisal would take about an hour. As I got ready to walk away, a salesperson follows me to my car and states it takes 3 to 4 hours to purchase a car. I was only looking! Their service facility, on the bright side is quick and professional. I will continue to have my car serviced there...but I won't buy a vehicle from them! Total waste of my time.


Simply the best

5
MM713 on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose is my go to salesman. I've bought a couple of cars from him. He always goes out of his way to get me the best deal. Nick appraised my last trade in & gave me a great trade in value for my car. I will definitely be returning when I purchase my next vehicle. Norman Frede is a nice dealership that always has a good variety of preowned vehicles in their inventory. I display my NFC VIP sticker with pride and highly recommend Jose and Norman Frede! :-)


Went in nervous, left reassured and with my new love my suv

5
Amoreno2005 on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was ready to trade in my car but quite nervous about the process. Johnathan Martinez helped me a lot with the whole process. From choosing the right vehicle for me to the purchasing process. I can't thank him and dealership enough for helping me and making everything so much easier. My kids and I love it!!! Highly recommend it. It was a big decision to make but I am so happy I did it and went to this location.


Amazing customer service

5
JolineS. on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is always a pleasure doing business with a company that actually show they care and take the time to actually listen to what you are looking for... Went in knowing what I wanted and drove off the lot with exactly that! Overall GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Highly recommend salesman Steve Gomez & Pastor Osorio


Happy customer

5
Nadine Blake on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Marcus listened to what I had to say.Once I found the car I wanted. He made it happen quickly and painlessly.This is the first time I did not feel I was getting taken advantage of.Nadine Blake Happy customer?


Great Selection and Convenient.

5
JJ005 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased many cars from Jose Gonzalez for many years, even before he worked with Norman Frede. The reason I always call Jose is because I know he is going to take care of me. I go in and tell him what I'm looking for and my budget. If he doesn't have it, he'll try to find it or give me several options. He goes above and beyond to make sure I am a satisfied customer again and again. As far as the dealership, everybody always greets me with a smile and finance department gets me out as soon as possible, sometimes faster than expected.


First time buying a new truck

5
Jamx1x on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me and my dad went to Norman frede Chevrolet to look for a new truck for him. As we were walking towards the trucks out comes Edgar and asks us what we are looking for guides us to the trucks and helps us very nicely looking for the truck of my dads dreams! He was very happy to help us and got us a heck of a deal on a 2016 Silverado lt he spent all day helping only us as we where his only priority that day we stayed until closing time but my dad was sure he left with a truck he loves! Edgar and all the guys and gals over at Norman frede Chevrolet are a GREAT staff and I wouldn't look anywhere else if your looking for a Chevrolet at a great price along with a very pleasant staff to help you. I might even get myself a truck and it will be from here for sure.


Bought a new Silverado 16

5
havaxel on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brian is a cool guy. We did our deal without any pressure. Considering the settings of a dealership/buying a vehicle I can say I had a good time and left not feeling ripped off.


Almost a perfect experience.

5
Kyle Wagner on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I ordered my Camaro through Brian on June 6 and picked it up August 18. Brian Sills has been the best salesman of any salesman I've ever used in my car buying experience, outstanding in every facet of the car buying evolution. I cannot recommend Brian Sills enough, a true professional and very friendly!


Dream Come True

5
StrykerBlue on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I first saw this Stryker Blue G8 GT I completely fell in love with it. I was looking for one for months in this exact color and once i saw this one, I knew i had to have it. Nathan Cook was a great salesman with me, we stayed in touch for about a month or so until the car was available for me to purchase. He went ahead and notified me through every step until the car was in my hands. I would really recommend Norman Frede Chevrolet and Nathan Cook, without them my dream would have not came true. Go and get your dream car!


GREAT SERVICE!!!!

5
tfree88 on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I was helped by a man named Jimmy Williams. Mr. Williams helped me find the vehicle of my dreams and the process was very quick!


My salesman

5
Gabbyflora on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It all started when my car got totaled and I had to rush into a car. Jose Gonzalez my salesman and help me when I was stressed out and got me back on the road with my new car.


SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT

1
fredesucks on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Scheduled my vehicle's service a week in advance. Showed up at the appointed time....no record. Was assured they could handle it within 2 hours. Came back 4 hours later....nothing. Same person that assured me 2 hours would be OK told me with a straight face, "we need the vehicle all day". Typical glib BS. What a sleazy industry. They probably have screening software to prevent this from appearing on their reviews. Other negative reviews get a "call me". A customer service that actually understands customer service doesn't set behind a desk and and do the "call me" thing. They actually SERVICE the customer.


Great Customer Service!

5
Xanthe L Jones on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The first time I talked to Johnathan it felt like I already had been knowing him for years! He was so friendly and helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns.He was fast and also made sure I got the most for my trade ,I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle with him . I loved him and also Joel Russell there a great team!!


Recent used certified car sale

5
camaroshane on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car salesman was Jonathan Martinez. There was no pressure at all for this sale. He was very knowledgeable in the Camaro I purchased. It was late at night and I had just driven in from out of town and was probably not the nicest customer to have to deal with. He made everything possible for a really good car at the price I was wanting. Please ask for Jonathan when you are looking for a new vehicle.


Good Customer Service

4.2
Used Car Buyer on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

From my initial visit to this dealership I noticed how clean and organized the building and offices were. A pot of coffee readily available for those caffeine lovers and a perfect cool temperature inside the building to help you stay cool on these hot summer days. This dealership holds a very friendly staff that greets you with a smile and welcomes you back any time. The service department is very helpful also. My reason for visiting this dealership was to trade in the previous vehicle I had purchased here due to mechanical issues. My salesperson was Jose Gonzalez, a very helpful, courteous, and professional employee that made my visit enjoyable. He treated me with the utmost respect and did everything in his power to help me get a good deal on my trade-in. His skills and proficiency allowed for a quick, smooth and painless transaction that prioritized my needs and schedule. I definitely recommend Jose Gonzalez to any future customer of this dealership.


Buying a car takes time but worth every minute.

5
Car girl,mary333 on 08/26/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman was quick to help. He was very friendly and professional through the whole experience. This dealership has a strategic process handling their customers needs. Thanks Edgar!


That Didn't suck! In fact I LOVED it!

4.8
Duckie on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I walked into Norman Frede Chevrolet I felt comfortable. My Sales Guru Anthony Rosten took the time to listen to me and worked to get me the car that I have been looking for for 3 years at the price I was comfortable with.


Excellent

5
Aa853274 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service, the best group of employees they treat you like family my satisfaction 110% and my referrals is going to everybody I know Thanks for the great service


Awesome!

5
Rebecca P. on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We always use Marcus when buying/trading/selling our vehicles. I know I can trust him and I always walk away happy that we have come back. Marcus delivers and excels at customer service! Marcus makes buying a car fun and stress free. Ask for him, you won't be disappointed!!!


Great salesman

5
Chevyguy1936 on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been shopping for months until I was greeted by Jose Gonzalez .He introduced me to service and showed me all the features on my truck. I will return to Norman Frede and service my car.


Customer Service and Beyond....Jonathan Martinez

5
akdnone on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As it so happens, things could go very wrong during a purchase of any vehicle. Lemons exist and sometimes we just do not know until we try to take them home. That was the case in my experience however, the crew and my sales associate, Jonathan Martinez at Norman Frede, went above and beyond to make things right. I highly recommend you visit him if you are looking for any GM vehicles. He has first hand experience being in service before sales so I promise there would be no disappointment. Thank you again Jonathan for the incredible hospitality, we will be seeing you again in the future.


They listened to me

3.8
fracure mechanic on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

from the time I walked on the lot, everyone was attentive and professional. when I said just looking the salesman gave me my space. even when I decided to buy, nobody was pushy. Eddie did more than he had to, to make my purchase smooth as could be. Joel in finance made it easy,and seemed very trustworthy


Best car buying experience of my life.

5
Cruz 22 on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have been driving since the mid 80's and have never been treated so well. They were extremely professional and thorough as well as had a sense of urgency with respect to getting through the paperwork process quickly and efficiently. Drove from Fort Worth to their dealership in Houstonbecause they had the Sahara Wrangler I was looking for as well as the best price.


Excellent customer service

5
Rey Ramirez on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very helpful and great customer service will make it my future dealership and will strongly recommend to friends and family.. Will use dealership for car repairs as well for excellent service.


Purchased a 2016 Silverado High Country

5
Marineclimber on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Edgar and the rest of the team were very attentive and helpful in showing me the vehicles and in the transaction. I got a great deal and I live the truck.


great service and price on the purchase

5
surburban12 on 08/22/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

after shopping three dealerships Nathan cook had the best price and best demeanor, nice man will tell anyone that I know to go see him and your dealership


Great

5
Hairpin69 on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose Gonzalez was my sales person and did a great job. Couldn't ask for a more awesome buying experience. Everything was quick and easy. Other dealerships always take forever. Not here.


Jose Gonzalez is the best car salesman

5
crazy beans on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose was very professional, smart, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. When I saw my car online and went in to look at it I did not plan on buying a car that day. But Jose made me fall in love with it and I ended up leaving in a nice newer car that I have wanted for a long time. His manager was very nice and the old finance guy went over everything and didnt play any games. Thank you Norman Frede and Jose Gonzalez for a pleasant buying experience.


My First Car!!!

5
Dorian on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The day I arrive I was introduced by Jonathan and we were alreadly seen two cars on the website and he showed us the two cars I was really interested on both of them but he explained to me more details about them and I start to really like the Ford Focis and so I couldn't decide on the two cars then he explain "how about we test drive ford and go around the block" so we did then he explain all the features the car had and showed me how easy it was to drive by the end of the test drive I was sold then we'll went to talk about paper work by the end my dad wasn't really sold by the car and believe me its hard to get him to say yes to anything but Jonathan actually got him to say yes I literally flip the mess out my review about Jonathan is that literally the best person I met and I'm glad I met him and helping me choose a car I will always remember this day and the one person That got me my first car I guarante that I will come back again when I'm looking for a new car or even when I have my own child I'll come back for him


Great service

4.8
kjenkins75 on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales guy Eddie was nice and made me feel comfortable with the truck buying experience. He is very prompt at getting back with you when you have a question. Audrey Wiggins the finance manager that helped me was also very nice and explained everything in detail.


Great all around

5
Andrew95 on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in not knowing what to get but Jose helped me find what I wanted! Got a great deal from Jose, still happy with my car!


Stress Free Dealership/Stress Free Car

5
Mental Pause on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have purchased many vehicles from N.F.C., always stress free & always great service! Never knew a car could make such a difference in my stress level when commuting to the city. Pastor, Jose and Joel are a top notch sales team and will always take care of your needs.


Smothe ride home

5
ismael REYNA on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nathan Cook Is very organized and friendly! He took time out to explain important details of my new Chevy Silverado, I'll be back again.


Great Service Department

5
Rob G on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Advisor greet you at your vehicle, listen to your concerns, do a full walk around your vehicle! I will be going back!


5 star dealership

5
Happycamper123 on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Looking for an honest salesman? Contact Jose Gonzalez. Inquired online and he contacted us immediately. When we came in for a test drive, he was not your usually pushy salesman and treated us with the upmost respect. My family and I will continue to buy from Norman Frede Chevrolet as long as Jose is there to help!


In and Out

5
kayleeisahab on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I told them what I liked and they gave me what I wanted! They worked with all of my needy options and helped me get the car that I love to drive!


Best Experience Ever!

5
Chistory Craven on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Loved my experience working with Mr. Frede, Nathan Cook and sales team. Everyone was personable, informative, kind, happy and sincere. They made sure I was in the right vehicle for me and that I understood all the details that insured I was making the right decisions. Many thanks Mr.Frede and Nathan from the bottom of my heart and to all his family at Norman Frede Chevrolet! Your the best! Christi Craven


Love my camaro!

5
lizzielou29 on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have wanted a Camaro for a long time and getting my Camaro with the service provided has been an awesome experience!I will truly recommend these dealership to my friends and family!


Service review.

5
Jld2725 on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very knowledgeable employees who were motivated to assist me.


Quick and Painlesd

4.3
dtricky on 08/12/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Dealer was nice. Salesman was very professional and was willing to help. Wanted more on my trade, but the sale was fair. Satisfied overall. Really pleased with finance and was willing to beat my credit unions interest rate ! Big plus for me


Great place to buy a used truck

4.8
Shericka Williams on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great consumer service and support for finding what ua person would want, Enjoy the experience of buying a great used truck at a grest price.


Very Happy

5
B. Moody on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Extremely pleased with the dealership and the employees; they went out of their way to get me in the vehicle I wanted at the payments I could afford.


Ask for Johnathan

5
Driggs4506 on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Norman Frede dealership was great. Johnathan was very professional with everything. He is the kind of guy that loves his job if you go here ask for him. Thanks Johnathan.


Excellent Service

5
Lindsey B on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were extremely pleased with the service at Norman Frede Chevrolet. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Nathan was our salesman and was fantastic. We came with a laundry list of specifics and he found us a perfect vehicle to match and was able to meet our strict budget. Thanks guys!


An unforgettable birthday surprise

4
Loisam94 on 08/03/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

Although my initial purchase was rough (due to an unknown reason for a defective function of the vehicle even after countless attempts by the dealer to fix it), the dealership and it's personnel did everything they could to help me obtain a different vehicle on time to surprise my husband for his birthday and our 25th anniversary. I really appreciated everyone's efforts to make it happen. Thank you again Norman Frede Chevrolet!!!


Great used dealer ship

5
Biancadise77 on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was a first time buyer so I decided to start shopping at the used dealership. Jonthan was great and helped me buy the car that I am now driving today. He helped me get a great deal for my car and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that comes to the Norman Frede used car lot.


Outstanding customer service!

5
Chavez Fam. on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonathan M. provided excellent customer service! He made sure I walked out the dealership satisfied with my vehicle. He was also so kind to our 4-year old daughter! We will definitely be back!!


great customer service

5
adrianreyes117 on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No problems. Great guys and service. No bad attitudes or bad environment. The environment was very positive. Keep up the good work! They take care of their customers!


Good truck buying experience

5
jimmyb on 08/01/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Edgar Urias answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He brought out a good size selection of Colorado trucks and was a pleasure to work with.


Best First Time Car Purchase

5
mrdavies91 on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy greeted myself and my family before we got out of the car and made everything quick and easy! Considering it was my first car purchase, these guys made it easy and quick!


Great experience!

5
Kylegont06 on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with Nathan was awesome. He was in touch with me every week to make sure I was happy with my truck. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from Norman Frede.


Perfect!

4.8
Hsquare on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the first time I had ever purchased anything by myself and everyone made it such a smooth process. Very friendly and helpful; despite my lack of knowledge; I never felt like I was being taken advantage of. Nathan made it a great experience with none of the normal anxiety of doing something big for the first time.


2014 silverado

5
Keith on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly courteous service and salesman . Very helpful. Competitive pricing. Went the extra mile to take care of me. Would highly recommend this dealership. Very good experience.


Excellent Service

5
ClearLakeSun on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brett Barr and Chris Sudduth were excellent helping us through the whole car buying experience. They are very friendly and knowledgeable about the Chevys. Mr Cotton was very easy to work with and he has a good sense of humor. My family enjoyed visiting with Mr Frede. His down home friendly personality is evident throughout the dealership.


Great service!

5
ClearLakeSun on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brett Barr and Chris Sudduth were excellent helping us through the whole car buying experience. They are very friendly and knowledgeable about the Chevys. Mr Cotton was very easy to work with and he has a good sense of humor. My family enjoyed visiting with Mr Frede. His down home friendly personality is evident throughout the dealership.


Excellent and fast.

5
Kolivares on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy Williams in Pre-Owned did awesome. No hassle at all. Went in knowing what I wanted. Got the deal done and got us out of there quick.


It has been a fantastic experience.

5
Vanda on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman Jonathan was awesome. He was very helpful telling me about the car and what each button dose. Thank you so much for making this experience a great one.


It was fantastic

5
Lilmama Crystal on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very pleased with the service that we were given!! Thank you and I am 100% positive I will enjoy my Tahoe!! After I wear this one out, I will be back for another one!!! Thanks again Jonathan Martinez!!!! One happy customer here!!!


Thanks again!

5
Celena28 on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very pleased with my new Express cargo van. It's just what I was looking for. Thanks again to Jonathan Martinez for making it possible.


Great service

5
wbaylis on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought many of trucks from this place and this was buy far the fastest service. And awesome customer service I'll be back shortly to buy another one for the wife


Excellent&Concerned Service by Jimmy Williams Jr

5
Paul Rodgers on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy E.Williams Jr took the extra effort and time to assure that my mother;Rosetta L.Rodgers of Dickinson,Tx was placed in a reliable and confident vehicle('15 Chevy Cruise,white in color).Mr.Williams Jr took the extra effort to transport my mother to her residence to pickup several important documents and was generous enough to treat her to lunch.I highly commend Mr.Williams Jr for his excellent and dedicated service and constant contact with me via Dallas Tx to assure my mother was confident and comfortable with the car sale.Mr.Williams deserves not a 5 star,but a 6 STAR rating!Paul A.Rodgers c/o Rosetta L.Rodgerspaulrodgers87atgmail.com


Thank U

5
Flo on 07/17/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All I can say is, I got exactly what I wanted. The mileage is great. The paper work was quick and painless. Jose and Pastor did everything in their power to make this purchase easy while making sure that I got the car I wanted and needed.


"THANK YOU!"

5
missR on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy Williams Jr., is a knowledgeable, friendly and patient man. He's extremelyhelpful, and brings to life the words, "Customer First". Thank you Jimmy.


Amazing!

5
Meagan0606 on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great guy to work with, I'm a very indecisive person but jimmy never got upset just kept bring car until I found one I liked, and I found the perfect one! Huge thanks jimmy!!!


Old School Customer Service-New Tech delivery

5
Lab1320 on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I arrived late at the dealership but Jonathan and Nick stayed late and did what it took to get my deal done and I left with my vehicle. The following day we finished up the delivery details and ran through OnStar,Wifi and different options and technology. Very Satisfactory experience. Thanks gentlemen.


Amazing

5
lmtz79 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Johnathan Martinez was very knowledgeable and he made sure to get me in the car I was looking for. No shady business at this dealer. I will definitely purchase here again. All the staff are friendly and polite.


Great Customer Service

5
Moraleslp on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Edgar Urias offered excellent customer service and went above and beyond to make sure we were getting the best deal possible. We really appreciate all of the effort that went into making us satisfied customers.


Great experience

4.8
ATyler on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Johnathan Martinez was very patient and friendly. The staff were all so polite and seemed eager to make us happy. We felt like we were amongst friends.


Amazing Car Buying Experience

5
Sheila Ritter on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very awesome experience, both the sales staff and the finance staff were so helpful, they explained everything to me without being shady or sneaky. When they assured me I was getting a great deal & making the right choice, I believed them without a doubt! It's been a week and I love my new car more every time I drive it!Especially for ladies, it can be kind of intimidating going into a dealership alone, even when you are familiar with the environment. Definitely ask for Amy Bowlin, she takes the pressure off and makes everything so simple and easy, and you can trust that she's not going to just "make a sale". She's going to make sure that you get a vehicle you can afford that is going to suit your specific needs. Amy is knowledgeable, honest, and works hard to makes sure everything goes smoothly for the buyer.


Excellent truck buying experience

5
MM on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a small business owner and customer service is priority #1. As we all know to well buying a new car or truck can be daunting. My experience with Jonathan Martinez at Norman Frede Chevy was super! No haggling, very prompt, knowledgable, and sharpened the pencil to get the deal done. I will definitely be a repeat client!


Always a pleasure....

5
floresfam4 on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family has been buying cars and trucks from Jonathan Martinez for over 6 years now... it's not only where you buy your vehicle at but WHO you buy it from. Thank you Jonathan ( Don Cheto) ..


Great experience

5
Garza1234 on 07/06/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Marcus was very prompt in correspondence when we were shopping for a truck and once we arrived at the dealership the vehicle was ready for the test drive. Two hours later, we were driving off with our beautiful truck! Thank you


Gregg McAlpine is the best salesman I have dealt with.

5
Garzab90 on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gregg was awesome, he got the exact truck that my wife wanted. He was able to get what she owed on her 2014 Silverado, which allowed her to get the truck she was looking for. I recommend Gregg to everyone I have talked to. I have never been to a dealership where a salesman is willing to help you that much and care about what is best for the family.


Awesome team

5
Carolinachavez7 on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonathan has great cross selling skills, was able to get to know us personally as well as financially to be able to help us with two vehicles in a short time span.


Best dealership in houston

5
silva1964 on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the only place that I take my business to. I also only recommend this dealership to all my people. This place has the best service. I never think twice about any issues that I would have and go to dealership.its like visiting my family


Very helpful to my situation

5
Waylonjpowell on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Second time buying a vehicle. I felt peaceful here which is good. Also no pressure!been to many places before this one and im glad i came here!!!


It was a great experience

5
Poullardmj on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman, Marcus Martin, was very nice and helpful throughout the entire process. He put in a great deal of time and effort to help us get the best deal we could possibly get. There were obstacles we came against and he helped us get through them wit no problems.


Awesome experience

5
Ball,warrick on 07/04/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience was therapeutic and energizing in this day and age with the negative connotations that's associated with dealership experience mine was quite the opposite mr. Marcus was professional proficient and responsive every question was answered everything was done in a timely fashion and I was not left with an underlying tension that is normally Associated when negotiating prices and financial paperwork I would truly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family


Excellent service in the service department

5
Ann on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Were kept updated on progress and repairs were done in a timely manner. Accurate labor and parts information were provided for each step of the repair before each subsequent step was done.


Wonderful service and experience!

5
Shamethia Dillard on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was just spoiled today with a wonderful experience. This dealership has a high level of professionalism. Mr. Martin worked through my deal and turned my look of wonder abd anxiety into a big koolaid smile. Thank you to all members and you win my "Best Chevy Experience" award.


Amazing!

5
kegarza on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gregg McAlpine is the man to go to if you need a wonderful deal. Gregg got me the money that I owed on my 2014 regular cab Chevy, and I was able to get a 2016 Silverado crew cab for the price that I asked for. He answered every question I had and had no problem going the extra step to find the perfect truck for my family. Thank you Gregg, we will be back the next time we are ready to buy again.


Mr. Marcus Martin and Mr. Joel Russell

5
JoseJuarez on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the most smoothest car buying experience ever and I was sold the EXACT car I was looking for with all the features that I requested! I enjoyed the interaction between Mr. Russell and Mr. Martin - they treated us like they would treat a personal friend; very kind, honest, truthful, they answered all of our questions. I even took some extra business cards to recommend Mr. Martin and Norman Frede Chevrolet to my family, friends, and co-workers. I will definitely be back when the time comes to purchase another vehicle.


Fun and exciting experience.. Thanks Marcus!!!

5
New Truck on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We've just bought our second vehicle from Marcus Martin. He is an enthusiastic professional who possesses a tremendous amount of knowledge. Marcus made this experience fun and exciting; he has an outgoing personality that is contagious. I would highly recommend Marcus to anyone who is interested in buying a car, truck, or SUV. In fact, I would recommend anyone just stopping by for a laugh... He is great. I will be back to buy my next vehicle from Marcus!!


Chevy Spark

5
mgraciem on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an appointment with Jimmy for a used car originally, but bought a new car instead. He was very helpful finding a car that worked for me, even bought me a snack because I was there for a while. Will helped me with paperwork and insurance and gave concise informative information.


smply profesional all the way/ no games

5
silverado walt on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called on yesterday and spokewith Jimmy and told what I wanted and he and his asociate Steve got right to work on it and it was the fastest car buying experience that I have ever had ! GOOD WORK !


One of the best

4.8
adolfo serrano on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Marcus Martin is an excilant person, he help me ge what I wanted with the %, price and payment I wanted. I would recommed any body to go there because these folks know excacly wath they are doing.


Great service

5
Orville Burgess on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for an oil change. It was recommended I replace the cabin air filter and I did. I got a nice car wash, too. Thanks


Best Service

4.8
Lillian M Lambert on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All the individuals I had to deal with are terrific. I feel very confident that the service I receive will be done properly and thoroughly, and that is the reason I drive a little further for my service. I have been dealing with Norman Frede for many years, always been very satisfied with the dealership and their employees, so it the only place I care to go. When you find the best, no need to change.


Life Changing

5
aibarrios93 on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As soon as we arrived we were greeted with a friendly welcome from Edgar Urias. We were helped immensely and are very appreciative of him. Mainly because he waited for us past his scheduled time off. He took the time to review all of our options and what worked best for us. In the end, he succeeded and now has a very happy and satisfied customer! :)


Highly disappointed

3.6
jamminj007 on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I have been using Frede for over 15 years and always had wonderful expeirences, however not this time. I had an appointment to have my car worked on. I was called to bring my car in and work was to begin the next day. I called on Thursday afternoon to check on progress, and was told they were working on it, and my car would be done on time. The day it was to be done I receive a call stating my car wasn't going to be done and didn't know when it will be ready. I asked why and states" they didn't start until Monday ". What!!!?? I was told previously it was started on the previous Wednesday. Found out the real reason after calling and speaking with managment. Just don't like being lied to.One bad experience, changed how I feel about this dealership. May have to start looking for another one.Jonathan


Great sales & service teams!!!

5
Princess409 on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great purchase from Frede & every service visit is quick & friendly!!! Recommended to all my friends & family!!!


Happy Customer

5
Erika Parker on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle. My salesman was very knowledgeable and got me a great deal. No pressure and very helpful. Me and my lil man truly are enjoying our new 2016 Chevy Traverse. I would recommend Marcus Martin at Norman Frede as the best salesman at the dealership.


Top notch employees, salespeople, and service!

5
eyates on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have now purchased 2 vehicles through Norman Frede Chevrolet and will continue to bring future business to them for ease and enjoyment of their selection and purchasing process. Being both a new and used buyer with this dealership has shown that throughout both sides of their sales, they maintain a low-stress, friendly, and informative attitude throughout. Highly recommended!


Good place to buy a vehicle

5
Rene Rodriguez on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my second vehicle here, they help me get the vehicle I was looking for, I recommend people to buy a car or truck here


$34,495

Mileage: 11795

Color: Silver

Transmission: 9-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Houston, TX

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 193hp 188ft. lbs. 2.5L I

$55,986

Mileage: 33651

Color: Gray

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Houston, TX

Engine Type: 5.7L V-Shaped

$21,988

Mileage: 21935

Color: Other

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: SUV

City: Houston, TX

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 170hp 175ft. lbs. 2.5L I

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.