Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington Beach

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.6 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

My First Car buy !!

5
Connor Zamudio on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Terrence for helping me out in purchasing my Honda Civic. Also would love to say Thank You to Sam which is one of the Sales managers for being able too beat the other dealership price. Everyone made the whole car buying experience for me as a first time buyer fast and quick also painless free.Thank you again Terrence for the amazing treatment and great customer service tome and my girlfriend. Thank you again for all the staff at Norm Reeves Honda in HB for working with me.


Unforgetable Car deal !!!

5
Dinh, Huyentrang on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I bought a 2016 CR-V from different dealership 6 months ago and that is a huge mistake! After calling few Honda dealerships, only Cang could explain clearly to us how we can trade in our Cr-V for a new 2016 Odyssey. So we take time to come to see him. The trip is worth's it !!! We drive home a new Odyssey with help of Cang. We definitely come back for an another car for our son.


Happy Car buyer

5
binh nguyen on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales consultant Cang is a great help for us! I came from Vietnam for studying here, with no credit, but with my uncle's help and Cang's help; I drive home a brand new Civic. Totally awesome!!! Thank for your help, Cang !!! I will refer few my college friends to come and purchase more cars from this dealership and from Cang.


Awesome Deal !!!

5
Tony Tran on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After checking out the few dealerships around our neighborhood, we found this dealership on line. It's a very clean, nice place to look for a car. Luckily we met Cang !!! He is very professional, always with smiling face and work hard to get where we are really happy with all the procedures. Thank You, Cang !!!


My Buying Experience

5
Dave C on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service from Julio Fuentes from Norm Reeves Huntington Beach. Promptly email inquiry with phone call. Discussed the specific of the car, including condition, price and whether it was negotiable. Once price was establish their was no haggling. They were fair and very accommodating. When I arrived at the dealership Julio gave me a thorough walk thru of the car including all features. During Test drive very informative and explained the mechanics of the car. & Free carwash!


The TRUE helpfull Honda GUY !!

5
Jean Marie on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Me and my husband hasn't bough a car in a long time. Did even know it is possible to drive off the lot with no money out of pocket. Terrence made the process simple and communicated to us all the options that are open to us. Also answered all of the questions we might have about the financing options. A lot has change about the car buying process and Terrence was able to help us understand and we ended up buying a car that day .. Again thank you for the wonderful experience !!


Amazing sales consultant !!! Quoc & Terrence !!

5
Adolfo Sanchez on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you too Quoc and Terrence for the awesome sales experience and for helping my parents get into a Used car. Perfect car for my mom and dad and at the best price also. Again Thank you to the Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach for making this car buying process simple and FAST !!


Returning Cusomer

5
Deborah D on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I returned to Norm Reeves Huntington Beach to do a lease buy out. I figured that in the past I had a great customer experience, I figured I would return in hopes to have that same experience. I was able to work with salesman Jamel Stewart . He went above and beyond helping me with the lease buy out process. I was able to get outside financing on my Honda Accord . When it came to the finance process the original salesman Dustin Sava who help me in the past, was now the the person going over the paper work with me . Great experience again!


accort lease

5
Herbert Pruitt on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy with my experience and having Quoc To help me find a great car and he was able to work with me get the best deal possible.


Awesome Deal at shortest time!!!

5
William Hughes on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife Michelle and I walked on the lot, just wanted to check out few cars then left for the airport. Cang approached us, professionally greeted us. After few minutes we were at his desk. He worked fast to get us to the finance office. We both are very pleased with his great service!!!We definitely come back for another Honda vehicle in near future.


Great deal, great service

5
John Yean on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After shopping with different car dealerships, I went to Norm Reeves Honda with a lot of doubts. I met Cang with big smile. He worked really hard to get enough money for my trade in. Overall buying, financing process went fairly quick, smooth. Thank to Cang, I drove home in a new Fit...


Real helpful Salesman

5
Dolores S Aguilar Perez on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We're are buying our fist new car today. Kang was very helpful, took us on a test drive and gave us a lot of information on the car. He was very patient, gave us a full tank of gas, super accommodating, never rushed us on anything, and made us feel very comfortable . We will definitely come back and buy another car. Good customer service and will recommend Cang to family and friends.


Honda Accord Hybrid 2017

5
Don beisswanger on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a new Honda Accord Hybrid 2017 model and it is awesome. Norm Reeves Honda is awesome as always and Quoc To made the process as easy as it can be.


Convenience of location

4.7
Joe on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came to NormReeves Huntington Beach based on a referral to work with salesman Jamel Stewart. We had several conversation about leasing a vehicle, before I came in for my purchase. As a local business owner the convenience of this location and the exceptional customer service made this buying process easy. I will definitely keep Norm Reeves Huntington Beach and Salesman Jamel Stewart in mind for future leasing needs.


A great customer service experience!

5
Sam Bennett on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Julio Fuentes was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable when in came to the service. It was a comfortable experience, and I'm glad to purchase my car from the Norms Reeves Honda Superstore in Huntington Beach. Thank you again for your help Julio and the rest of the team.


honda

5
MF on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Hua was very knowledgeable about the minivans we were interested in. He did his best to find us different options to get us exactly what we wanted. He worked on getting us the best price possible. He was very professional and easy to work with.


Super honda

5
Lillian Hoang on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was really happy and satisfied with the purchased of the car today. I also appreciated and thanks Michael Hua with an outstanding service, the way he welcome us when coming to Norm Reeves Honda, showing us around and explaining details...


New car buyer

5
Vu Nguyen on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service. Friendly. Honest and clearly explain all information.


great service

5
France on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Hua was awesome . He got me a great lease deal at monthly payment lower then any dealership in town. The transaction was painless and fast. Also got a beach pass. Thank-you Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach for a great deal.


Great Selection of Used Vehicles

5
A. Campos on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This past summer I came into Norm Reeves HB looking for a used vehicle for my son. I was greeted by Jamel Stewart, who showed me several vehicles in my price range,his laid back no pressure way made the process of purchasing my son his first car very smooth. Highly recommend Norm Reeves HB, and Salesman Jamel Stewart. Such great service that I recommended my sister.


honda pilot

5
TM Bennett on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought Honda Pilot from Michael Hua.The process was easy and fast .This is the second honda that purchase from Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach.Thank-You Michael for your patience.


Fast, Easy Transaction.

5
Yuanyuan Zhao on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came here, just to look for a previously owned Odyssey. But I didn't like any. My sales consultant Cang Ky started show me the new Odysseys. He could not have been more helpful. He was super efficient and professional. With his guidance I drove home a brand new vehicle. Thank you, Cang!! I definitely send my friends, relatives to him for a Honda vehicles.


Fantastic Service

5
Cristina on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Hua was a great sales person. He was quick, efficient, and knowledgeable. He was friendly and had a smile on his face through our entire experience.


used car good dead

5
henrietta almasi on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was here with Quoc To , he was very helpful, and nice. I buy a used car in one hour :-)I recomend for everybody who need to buy a car , come and see him he do good service.Thank you Quoc :-)


honda civic 2016

5
Chau Hung on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quoc To,was helpful and he is disscuse every way for me to understand evrything about my finacial and all the feature of the car i'm so happy with my honda civic 2016 my first new car in my life i recommend this deader honda morn reeves have very good service and honest the salesman name is Quoc To . 7143309456


Super Honda

5
NH on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to lease a new Honda and worked with Michael Hua, whom I found extremely courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and was nothing but helpful. When I hesitated and briefly considered another car he did not try to rush me but offered to test drive it as well. In general I dislike the whole car-buying process and hadn't done it in over a decade but Michael made it smooth, fast, and painless. Excellent customer service all around, from Michael to the gentleman in finance.


Awesome Deal ever!

5
David Dinh on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

after months and months of looking for the perfect vehicle with low price, we finally decided on a Honda. Thanks to Cang Ky. He was super accommodating, patient which made our experience ten times better. He didn't rush us and addressed all of our concerns. I will definitely be back here in the future to purchase another car.


ASK FOR JULIO fUENTES

5
Jesus Estrada on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Julio Fuentes gave us good costumer service and I recommend him with my friends to come with him. With survive like this will make us want to come back and make business again. Keep up the good work.


Cang Ky: Great customer service, very kind

5
Martin Fortes on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cang Ky was very kind and very helpful in guiding us through the purchase of our Honda CRv. Transaction was smooth, always with a smile. Thank you very much! We had a great experience here at Norm Reeved Honda in Huntington Beach :)


New Truck Purchase

5
Peter Divona on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service rendered by Cang. Very nice man. He made the buying process extremely smooth and quick. Highly recommend Cang and Norm Reeves Honda.


Thanks, Michael Hua

5
Nicole Martin on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

By far the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Michael Hua was so nice and made the process so easy. My husband and I lease, and will be coming to Michael Hua from now on.


use 2014 honda odyssey

5
Singh Pushptas on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been looking at buying a used Honda Odyssey for our growing family for a long time. Every time we went to a dealership we were bombarded with countless pushy salesmen. My family decided to try our luck at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in Huntington Beach. We began looking at the vehicles we wanted to purchase when we were greeted by the most friendly, non-pushy salesman I have ever dealt with. Quoc To allowed us to take our time in looking at every detail of the vehicle without the typical push you into the sales room technique. He answered every question we had and was friendly and profession the entire time. I felt Quoc knew exactly what we needed and worked with us to afford our dream car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.they will helpfull.


great service!

5
Daniel Tapia on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Alex Garcia and Michael Hua for the awesome service today at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore helping us find our new ride home!, Awesome service here rate 10/10! THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!


Best deal ever!

5
Cang Ky on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best dealer I have ever been. Mr. Cang Ky helped me went through the process real quick.


Honda

5
Cong Nguyen on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been looking at buying a Honda Odyssey for our growing family for a long time. Every time we went to a dealership we were bombarded with countless pushy salesmen. My family decided to try our luck at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in Huntington Beach. We began looking at the vehicles we wanted to purchase when we were greeted by the most friendly, non-pushy salesman I have ever dealt with. Michael Vu Hua allowed us to take our time in looking at every detail of the vehicle without the typical push you into the sales room technique. He answered every question we had and was friendly and profession the entire time. I felt Michael knew exactly what we needed and worked with us to afford our dream car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


honda accord 2016

5
JEANNE SMITH on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

QUOC, HE WAS HELPFUL WITH THE SALE. sINCERELY, VERY DETAILED AND SHOWED US THE OPTIONS.hE WAS FRIENDLY, AND WOULD RECCOMEND HIM TO ANOTHER BUYER.


The best deal ever

5
Cuong Tran on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very lucky to see Cang who is Honda Norm Reeves in Huntington Beach sale person, help me to get a very good deal of Honda CR-V. Process is very smooth and quickly. I recommend to anyone who is looking for new car, specially to see Cang. He is very helpful and honest.


Exctied to get a new 2017 Accord Sport

5
Trung Trang on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a lease on a great car from an awesome salesperson Mo Saad. He was extremely helpful and kind in helping me to get the best deal on a 2017 Accord Sport!!Highly recommend anyone interested in getting a Honda to see Mo at Norm Reeves Honda of Huntington Beach. Great professional service that is willing to work with you to get you the best deal. Anthony Dang (the business manager) took good care of all the financials.


CAR SHOPPING DONE RIGHT

5
JULIA on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR, NO GAMES, NO ATTITUDE, NO TALKING DOWN TO ME BECAUSE I'M A WOMAN. A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH JULIO F. AT NORM REEVES HONDA SUPERSTORE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE.


HR-V honda 2016

5
david winters on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was not looking forward to the new car purchase however I was amazed at the seemlesss process of buying my new car. It all worked quickly by the professional and courteous Quoc To. Quoc answered all my questions and provided details to my new car. Quoc's no-pressure personality is so inviting you will be wondering if there is a hidden camera for a honda commercial. Quoc is clearly the best when it comes to straightforward customer service and a winning price.


Friendly salesman!

5
Ralph Hoekstra on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great selection. Found an awesome car! Cang was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. If you are in the market for a Honda go to see Cang.


Honda Accord

5
Phoung on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sister and i just bough new Accord from Michael Hua. We been waiting for this Accord for awhile to get the best prices. With Michael help we were able to get the best prices in town.Thank-You helpful Honda guys and Norm Reeves Honda in HB.


lease

5
may tran on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i and my husband to came here to shop the car only but vhen i meet Quoc To he is help me very well and axplan to me with my husband everything about the car so i'm very happy with everything to lease the CR-V every good deal i recommend whoever looking for honda come to norm reeves honda superstore dealer to see him.


New Car Buyer

5
Cuong Nguyen on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Julio Fuentes, salesman at Norm Reeves Honda is the best salesperson. He gives me a best deal as we discussed over the phone. He's very happy and nice to answers my questions. I could recommend him to everyone who is looking to buy a new car, come over to Norm Reeves in Huntington Beach and ask for him. You will get the best deal with best service.Thank you Julio.


Marco Orozco Gaytan

4.8
Marco orozco gaytan on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over all the experience was great. good customer service. I really like how every thing went down. The price was high in the beginning but some how they manage to lower it down. I'm a very satisfy customer and won't think twice on going back in the future.


great deal

5
Mary on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been looking for Honda CRV for awhile . I find this honda at Norm Reeves Honda In HB. Come to the deaerlship and Michael Hua greet us with a big smile. We were on our way home in less than 2 hours . Great services . Thank-You Norm reeves Honda.


Buyer

5
Suzanne W. on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received excellent service from Cang Ky! The vehicle I wanted was in stock and the buying/financing process went fairly quick.


im so lucky when i get this car

5
LouisVo on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

let come this dealership. and see the amazing pirce, but let i recommend you guys with this saleman. His name : Cang Ky.... come to see him, he is so friendly, im so picky, i asked him let me tried to drive many cars and give me a good deal a lot. big thanks.


retirement

5
PHD George Trang on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach today to see Quoc To. He helped me out with a new car lease and i am very happy to meet Quoc. In the future i will always go back to Norm Reeves Honda to see Quoc. Honda has a professional facility, i highly recommend everyone to see Quoc To! He is awesome give him a call today at 714-330-9456 : )


Helpful Salesperson

5
Long Le on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My father bought his Honda Accord here and Cang was helping us. Cang is very friendly and helpful. My dad's car was having some problem with the noise in his car and he brought it to Cang and he solved the problem very well. I would recommend to everyone.


retired

5
Edward Haught on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quoc To was my sales consultant, and he was very helpful in every way.


honda

5
steve on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We would like to thank Cang Ky for finding my wife a beautiful car. Not only that but he cam to our house to help us when we had questions!Thanks again Cang!


honda accord

5
Phuong Tran on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am happy with the new car at Norm Reeves and the salesman his name is Quoc To he help me a good deal. I and my wife are very happy.So I highly recommend who ever want to buy the Honda at Norm Reeves Honda is there good services and very honors.I would like thank you so much the dealer and the saleman been helpful for my budgets.So please who ever need to buy a car go to this dealer and ask Quoc To for help.


NRSS/Jamel Stewart

5
Margie Claypool on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a 2015 Honda Civic. Jamel worked with my sister a week ago to buy her 2015 Honda Accord. He was so courteous and accommodating, I came back to get my car! He was quality from the initial looking at the cars,to driving away with my beautiful car. I will send anyone who asks, to Norm Reeves AND I highly recommend Jamel. Great job!


Great service

5
kgh on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience buying a CRV at Norm Reeves HB; ask for salesperson John Lien. He was extremely patient, thorough, and professional! Will highly recommend to family and friends.


Gold star salesman

5
JV on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was not looking forward to the new car purchase however I was amazed at the seemlesss process of buying my new car. It all worked quickly by the professional and courteous Mike Tran. Mike answered all my questions and provided details to my new car. Mike's no-pressure personality is so inviting you will be wondering if there is a hidden camera for a honda commercial. Mike is clearly the best when it comes to straightforward customer service and a winning price.


Internet sales

5
Colleen on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the easiest purchase I have ever made.... Mike and Ted were great and financing was extremely smooth and easy... Would recommend to everyone..


great service

4
vivi lam on 10/12/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

thank you chu Michael Pham for helping me buying my first new car.


excillent service!

5
lindsey hoang on 08/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second time purchased a Honda from Michael Pham and I had great experience both visits. He is such an amazing sale person who understands your needs and I am very appreciated the deal he's given. I always feel stressfree when buying a car from Michael! He is very patient explaining the deal including the function of the car. I got the new honda accord sport today and I love everything about the car also the wonderful price!!! Thank you so much Michael Pham!!!


Great Buying Experience

5
Lexus First Timer on 08/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a Lexus here in March. The place was easy to find, the people were friendly, and overall it was one of the most hassle-free auto buying experiences I have had. Flew down from Sacramento because I found the car I wanted on Cars.com. Once we got to what I thought was a fair price I let them know I had bought a ticket to fly down and get the car. They covered that too. Working with Dustin, Allen and Brandon was a pleasure. And I love the car!


Good Job

4.5
Rachel on 06/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Always good service here. I like this dealership and the people who work here are very nice. Service department is crowded but they work fast to help you. The remodeled dealership looks very nice and has a nice waiting area. I always take my car her for service, and like that they wash the car for you.


Used Honda

5
Cindy happy camper on 03/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Larry made my purchase easy and comfortable. I got exactly what I wanted at a fair price. Great customer service, organized, and very clean. Everyone was very friendly. I drove 40 miles to get here and they made my day go very smoothly. Also cars.com was great too.


Wayne and Allen rock!!

5
HappyChris on 01/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My name is Chris and my wife and I needed some help on decided to buy a Toyota or a Honda pilot. After going to norm reeves in hb we met Wayne who showed us ALL the features of the pilot and very detailed on why we should buy from Honda in hb and why the pilot! I'm happy we went there because our service was great, our payments were great and they were VERY patient lol. We promised them we would send more people to them and we happily will!!! We love our new pilot and So Happy we went to norm reeves and our salesman Wayne was there to help us. Thanks norm reeves Hb.


GREAT EXPERIENCE AT NORM REEVES HONDA, HUNTINGTON

5
CDome on 01/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking all over Orange County to buy a new used Honda Accord. At Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach they really took care of me and gave me the best possible deal. I owe it to the staff who worked overtime to get this deal done. The Salesman Wayne was very knowledgeable about their product and gave me a lot of good information, Vee was great in keeping my interest and helping get this deal done. And Amit was great. If you ever visit Norm Reeves Honda in Huntington Beach be sure to see Wayne or Vee or Amit, they will take good care of you. Thank you guys!!!!!!!


Had a wonderful experience buying my car

4.7
Ckim on 11/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a Honda Accord Sport this month from this dealer. Vee (short for Veronique) helped me with the whole process. Not only was she knowledgeable, she was very personable and fun! Buying a car can be a tidious process and she sure made it an enjoyable experience. Everyone there was friendly and by the time i was signing the contract, they were like family. They even call to check up on me and the new car and to see if i had any questions.Thak you Vee for a fabulous experience. I would recommend this dealer to anyone thinking of buying a Honda.


great experience

5
toblackcadillacs on 11/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a car from here. I had a great experience. From beginning to end. I have to give thanks to Connie. She was very sweet and easy going. At no point did I feel pressured into my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.


Savvy Buyer

5
Brad on 10/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came from LA and drove past numerous other more nearby Honda dealers in Culver City, Westminster, Arcadia. I believed Wayne when I called who told me about family owned, and wanting to earn my business. He promised to make the deal I wanted (and the other dealers said no to) if I made the 1.5 hour drive. He was a man of his word and accepted my proposal. I drove off with a beatuiful Honda 2013 Accord on just the terms I thought was fair. Definitely recommend going to Reeves. Ask for Wayne. Well worth the effort!


Great car buying experience

5
Jose C on 10/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are satisfied with the way Wayne at Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach operated when selling us our civic LX. My wife went in to just "look" but Wayne convinced us to buy that day. It was the first place we went but we know Honda has the best reputation for long term cars. It was either between a civic or corolla. Our salesman Wayne was Not pushy, he was very customer service oriented and made the overall car buying experience 5 stars. Thank you Norm Reeves but thank you Wayne for being so patient with us. We love our new civic and will send people to you. Jose


Ecstatic with my Pilot!

5
Betty on 09/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If I could give 6 stars I would! Had a satisfactory experience at Norm Reeves. I dealt with a very competent and knowledgeable sales person Connie B. She knows her stuff. Made my purchase experience very smooth. I told her what I was looking for and more or less the kind of deal I was hoping to get. She surprised me. All my needs were completely met and I could honestly say I would definitely recommend this dealership but in particular Connie to my family and friends.


kudos to Dustin who had the car ready to roll!

5
ellie on 08/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman Dustin had the vehicle ready to roll when I arrived for my appontment. Kudos to his excellent customer service! Although I didn't purchase the car, I would certainly include this dealer in future searches!


Norm Reeves Honda Super-ripoff Service Department

2
Brennan Harvey on 08/22/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Charged me almost $1000.00 and never fixed my problem Saturday, 8/17/13 - had trouble starting my car after they replace the timing belt. Took it in for service and it was returned the same day. $480 for "scraping carbon" and new plugs/cables/rotor. Monday, 8/19/13 - car would not start at all. Had it towed to the dealer, this time, they replaced the starter at $497. They kept the car overnight. Tuesday, 8/20/13 paid for the repair and waited over 20 minutes for my car. The Service Manager said he had "trouble starting my car." I complained that the car was in their dealership twice in as many days for the exact same problem and had already invested $1000 in their recommended fixes and asked if my car still had problems. He admitted the car still had problems but insisted that all of the repairs they performed--even though they didn't solve my problem--were valid. Ripoff dealership with a service manager who is more interested in making money for the service department rather than providing good customer service. Norm Reeves may have sucked almost $1000 from my wallet this time, but that is the last $1000 they will get from me. My wife was a regular customer at that specific for over 15 years but now is going to find another place to service her car. A 15-year customer lost faith in the new service manager. That says a lot about how far this dealership has slipped. I am joining her. I suggest you do the same and avoid this dealership!


Great Car and Great service

5
Salvador Ortiz on 08/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 3rd car I buy from Norm Reeves from Dan Stone.. His service and attention are excellent... Every time I go I feel like family .. He makes my buying experience seem less he always make sure we know everything about the car before we buy it. I never feel pressured and love my experience of buying a car. To be honest before I hated buying cars .. Dealing with pushy car sales guys or people that would lie and rip you off with terrible deals. Now with Dan I know I get the best deal up front no problem . I just wish I new about him earlier. My wife loves it too.. If I could give Six(*******) stars I would. I tell all my friends and family about Dan at Norm Reeves.. Plus I'm getting a Honda it the best car ever I love my Odyssey. And Fit....


Awsome dealer and great people

5
Richard A. on 07/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went looking for a car that was on their website but they had sold it couple days ago, so I decided to just look around and try to see if I can find something else and I did end up finding something identical to the one I saw on their website! I loved the car and they had just gotten it in too! Our sales guy, Alex Garcia, was very helpful, nice and was not trying to throw some lies at us about how they are the "number one dealer in town" like all the other dealers do (It gets annoying). The rest of the staff was very nice and professional as well! They were even professional and even got along with me as did I with them even as an 18 years old. Honestly, I am very happy with their service and all that they did for me, now I am a proud owner of a 2011 Honda Civic LX sedan. I would suggest going to this dealer if you find a car here.


What a great experience

5
Accord lover on 07/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I walked into the dealership I was just looking. As usual I was approached by a salesman . Our salesperson wayne was friendly and welcoming and answered all our questions. I didn't expect to buy a car that day but Wayne showed us why we should buy our accord from norm reeves and no one else. We got a great deal and I didn't plan on buying that day but the service was great and so was the price! I would recommend norm reeves Honda to all friends and family, and if you go to buy a car ask for Wayne!


Very Satisfy

5
Niners fan on 07/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

By far one of the greatest experience buying a car. Inquire about a new Honda Accord through internet consultant Connie. She was such a wonderful person to work with. No harassing me; Made the processes as easy as possible. Would recommend anyone looking to buy a new car; To look here first. Thank you Connie. Enjoying my new Accord


best car shopping experience!!!

5
victor on 06/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to see a couple of used cars Michael Beza was the salesman that helped me out and he did a excellent job he was well informed about the product and did not pressure me to buy anything, he was very friendly and informative I will definitely come back to him when im looking to purchase another vehicle.


very happy

5
loving my civic on 06/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was looking into getting a new car for a couple of weeks before talking to Connie B. Every dealership had either turned me down right away or never returned my call. When I talked to her she made me feel like I wasnt the only one going through a tough time and right away felt comfortable. Short story she helped me get into a new honda civic and I am really happy and couldnt be more excited. Thank you connie for all the hard work.


My First Car!

5
JoshuaG on 05/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just recently purchased a 2013 Honda Civic. I never would have imagined driving off in a brand new car.Thanks to Sam Giron and the Norm Reeves team for helping me with this exciting purchase. I since then have referred all my friends and family to Norm Reeves Honda In Huntington Beach.


Scam for Used car. They cheat on what they sell

1
Poor Customer on 04/25/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Scam. Please avoid buying car as they will say something and will give something.


Great Service Through and Through

4.3
Legacy2k on 02/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was out trying to buy my very first car. For anyone who remembers buying there first car they know being a first time buyers means a nightmare during the buying process. After shopping around and getting deals i could not afford and was about ready to give up i decided to try Norm Reeves Honda HB. I was surprised by how nice they were. They weren't pushy demanding all this information and proof of this and that like other dealers nor did they make a big commotion for me being a first time buyer with no co signer. I did not get the car i had originally wanted. I got a better one. Wanting to lease a New 2013 civic Lx i was surprised when they managed to get me approved for the EX trim with nicer features and the color i wanted. they had to trade it with another dealer but made no hassle of it. The two sales rep who Helped me Craig and Connie were amazing putting my needs first and making sure i was well taken care off. Financing was a breeze. The finance manager was very nice to me and explained everything very clearly to me. Her name eludes me right now but she was amazing none the less. I am very happy with what i got. Thank you so much Craig and Connie for getting me into a new car. Thank you Norm Reeves HB I will be back at the end of my Lease to buy from you again. Thank you.


GREAT Dealer!

5
Judith Wilson on 01/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with this Dealer. They were helpful and went out of their way to make my car buying experience a joy. From my first contact to meeting with Craig Holland, to choose my car then working with Rich and Colleen in Finance to get the deal done was a very happy time. Well done Helpful Honda Guys - I'm telling everyone I know that your add is true, now if you could only do my Costco run . . . LOL!


very Helpful!!

4.3
LiefW on 12/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

want to straight into buying process and Anthrony Dang really help!And get my car in 3 hrs (still longer than I expected, but already good enough in helpping though.


Great people

5
buswrench on 11/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My daughter was looking for a car. I found one at this dealership, but it had a manual transmission. The salesman recommended another vehicle, and my daughter fell in love with it. It was less expensive that the original we went to see. Thanks Norm Reeves Honda!


Good dealer

4
SSFreedom on 10/16/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Looking for a used van. Drove from central California to purchase here because price was great. Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Buying process was a bit long but it was expected. Overall, good experience. Would buy from again.


Very professional and nice people

5
Andrew Hao on 10/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was using the internet to shop for a new 2012 Accord SE and had the pleasure of working with Larry Cassotta. We communicated mainly via email. I appreciate that his emails were relevant, to the point, and informative. He was always clear about pricing and inventory. When Larry was not available, I was able to get hold of his department's manager Craig. Craig was very prompt with his answers to my questions about the final sales price and calculated out-the-door price. The negotiation process was relax, stress free, no deception, and no pressure. Many dealers promised me that they would beat any price to earn my business. But in the end, Norm Reeves at Huntington Beach was the only one that was able to deliver. Although Craig/Larry gave me the lowest price, I bought the car from the dealership near my home (been going to them for 10 years) because their offer is not too much higher. Both Craig and Larry are very courteous, professional, and present their dealership very well. I will not hesitate to refer my friends to Larry.


Amazing people that make process so easy!!

5
Manuel on 10/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

If you are looking for a new Honda or any other type of car Norm Reeves Honda Superstore in Huntington Beach in the place to go!! I was looking for Jeeps for quite a while now and I found one on http://cars.com that was located here. So I went on Monday and as soon as I arrived David Soberano attended me. He was very friendly and he right away searched if the Jeep was still available. We went for the test drive and he was a very good person to talk to and made the experience of buying a new car so great. They were very flexible with my down payment as well. That's were Tony An and I believe her name was Coillen came in handy. Tony An was very specific and detailed in explaining what each paper that I had to sign was. He made the experience so easy and fun. He made my gf and I feel very comfortable. Also the financing woman Coillen made it a great experience as well. At the end of the day I left the lot with my new car and as happy as can be. I really recommend people to come here if you guys are purchasing a new car. These people really make the process very easy!!


Great Deal!!

4.5
anvu1992 on 10/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family was on a trip from the mall back to our home. Then, my dad told us to visit a Honda dealer because we were looking for a car (not a new, we just need an old one), so we visited Normreeves, the closest one to our home to take a look at some old car and we were also curios about the new Honda Accord 2013. We met a man who goes to the same church as us. He invited us to buy the new Honda Accord 2012 because at this time, the 2013 is coming so they lower the price of the 2012. We have a very great deal. The customer service here is excellent. Maybe our next car would be another Honda.


Nice Job!

5
Just A Mom on 08/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience working with Larry! Would highly recommend him for future car opportunities.


Good job 2nd time round

5
caligezzer on 08/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

bought a civic in 98 and again 2012...both times good car, good service....thanks


Returning Satisfied Customer

5
Honda fan on 08/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased my 3rd Honda from NR HB. The purchase was very easy through Larry Cassotta, the Internet Fleet Manager. I was in and out in record time. The service dept is very helpful. I have had all my service done and have never had an issue. Benito Torres, a service advisor has always given me excellent customer service and the whole team there is always willing to help.


No Pressure on Buying

5
Stang on 07/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0

I've been searching for a great used car and through internet with internet manager at this dealership have been able to find out what's available and when it's convenient for me. There was no pressure at all and link provided includes all Norm Reeves dealerships whether it was in HB or not as long as the customer was happy.


worst experience EVER

1
tsinc on 07/10/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I leased a brand new2012 Honda Pilot last Friday, only to get home and find a small dent above the gas door. I immediately returned to the dealer and worked with Frank Avena who agreed it was easy to overlook. My first preference was to void the deal, but only if they could get another Pilot exactly the same for me. He checked inventory and found one coming in only a couple days. The next day I called to check status, only to find out that the car promised to me was divirted to another dealership. I was told it would be months before they recieved this car again. We then proceeded with my 2nd preference, which was to fix the original car's dent. Kevin agreed this would be done, and we would follow up with each other on Monday when the body shop could look at it. Not long after this, I got another call telling me they had already sold the origianally purchased Pilot with the dent that morning. I'm left with no options. Nobody cared to stay on top of this deal, even given the many unfortunate turns it took. Unacceptable and the worst experience I've ever had purchasing a car!


Excellent Purchase!

4.7
Pleased on 02/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall experience was a very positive one. The person I dealt with, I had contact several times, through e-mail, to be able to purchase exactly what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. He was very accomidating and with no pressure as others I've dealt with. I would go the distance again to purchase another car in the future. I live about thirty miles from the dealer and I have a dealer about two miles away that didn't treat me like Norm Reeves. Except for the extras that were quite costly, I would return again in the future.


They would have stole my trade in if they could

1
apolaco on 01/28/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

tried to give me a low ball blue book value of my trade in. $6000 less then the actual value. and then be the internet salesman didint even notify me that my original inquiry was a waste of time. never again....


new car,

1
johnu on 10/21/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Just didnt like the sales manager. keep on pushing a color i cant stand wife like the color thou.


$21,244

Mileage: 22842

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Wagon

City: Huntington Beach, CA

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$6,397

Mileage: 85483

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Huntington Beach, CA

Engine Type: I4

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 23902

Color: UNKNOWN

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Wagon

City: Huntington Beach, CA

Engine Type: I4 Hybrid

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.