Nissan of Melbourne

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.5 Friendliness: 4.4 Pricing: 4.3 Overall Experience: 4.2


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Awesome Experience

5
Pandora on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kelly was awesome! Kelly was very friendly, helpful, courteous, and professional. The wait time to get my vehicle serviced was not long at all for a Saturday afternoon!!


Went above and beyond

5
Cat on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kevin was great took us a week to put the deal together but he made sure I got the truck I wanted and helped us out every step oh the way josh the finance manager was great too


Thank you!

5
Cait on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience from start to finish at this dealership. Kevin K. showed genuine interest in helping us find our perfect car while helping us stay within our budget. I look forward to continued business with this dealership and would highly recommend to family, friends and anyone looking for great customer service!


Great experience!

5
Paulette Dunleavey on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Spent a few hours at this dealership, salesman very polite and patient...left with just what we wanted! I referred by a friend and I would definitely recommend this dealer to others!


I love my Altima

5
Stacey Cramer on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Finally left a dealership without a headache. Smooth, easy, no bait and switch. Special thanks to Eric Bush for walking me through all the bells and whistles in my little black beauty. Customer service and customer support is A+. 10 stars from this happy lady. Caring about customer satisfaction is hard to find. Thank you !!!!


Greatest dealer I have been to

5
Bart Heier on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I think this is the best run dealer I been to. Very honest service department. Friendly staff, quality work, clean shop. Sent my daughter and son in law to buy an car there.


IF YOU WANT TO GO BACK IN TIME......

2
September on 09/25/2016

Overall Experience: 2.0

Recently we visited this dealer to buy a car. The poor salesman was told what car to show and each time he had to go to the main desk to beg another car. NEVER have we seen this. The salesman would bring a car we didn't even want to see and we would send it back. There are no lock boxes on cars so just test driving could take hours. Once you find a car a very grouchy manager comes in mumbles his name and gives you some price that is so far off from the price you are quoted it is ALMOST FUNNY. We finally had enough so we left. If you have a lot of time and want to watch a show I would visit here. If you want to actually test drive and then buy a car I would go elsewhere.


A job well done

5
Mar357 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for such fast and outstanding service. No pressure to get other work done Got in right in at my appointment time . Was told an hour , which it was with a complimentry car wash . Whats better than that. Thank you again


Great time, great car!

5
PND2 on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott is the maaaan! Such a nice guy, helped out with everything. Such a pleasure doing business with him and everyone else that works there. Everybody was super professional and really kind!


Experience was great. Lots of room for little one to play

5
Sebastian Baca on 09/01/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. Found what we wanted. Scott was very helpful and answered our questions. Nice to have a nice nearly new car. YAY YAY YAY


Great Experience with Scott

5
MelissaA on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scott was extremely helpful and patient throughout the entire process. He helped us find a vehicle that fit my family's needs in an efficient matter. Scott was very informative, friendly, and attentive. I highly recommend choosing him as a salesperson if you're looking for a new vehicle.


third purchase!

5
growing family Courtenay 3 on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our third purchase with this dealership and we were super pleased with Scott Lorton helping make this above and beyond. He kept us updated for the last 4 weeks as he searched for a vehicle and worked to get it in our budget. With a baby on the way, he accommodated our schedules and appointments and made this purchase the easiest yet! Thanks Scott and thank you Nissan of Melbourne!


2016 Rogue vibration

1.6
carol, starlight on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

2016 Rogue CVT Vibration in the steering and drivers seat, 20-50 MPH, when maintaining speed. Nissan of America Field Technician said this is normal, no adjustments needed and vehicle is safe to drive. This issue is currently under investigation by Nissan North America. After all the long process including the Lemon Law, no help received. All we asked for was to Fix the vibration, Trade, or Refund. So we asked for help from our Salesman, Buddy Zentgraf, which we found to be very professsional. Buddy talked to the G.M. and he said he couldn't help. Buddy suggested to wait until Owner returned from Vacation & he felt quite sure that the Owner would help. I called back and he didn't have an answer, said he and the G.M. would talk with the Owner but would wait until after Lunch, bcause the Owner was stressed out with a client. Later in the afternoon Buddy called and left a message for me to call the G.M. or the Owner. I spoke with G.M. he was totally lost but would talk with Buddy & call back. ( NO CALLBACK) I had previously tried to talk with Owner or make an appointment, Receptionist asked me what it was pertaining to , then she told me that Buddy should handle it. Evidently the Owner of this dealership does not handle the problems and he is protected from contacting him. This has been a Long Journey , with no results. As Senior Citizens it has been very hard on us, so we are giving up to the FAT CATS, however, we do get to tell our story every day.


A+ Experience with Scott!

5
Michael 1970 on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I stopped in late in the afternoon, not exactly sure which model I was interested in. Scott ended up staying late to show me several different cars, going on several test drives, and was very patient answering all my questions and helping me decide on a great car. I couldn't be more pleased. A+ Experience!


AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5
datguy on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales consultant was Scott Lorton and he was great. Scott and everyone at the dealership are polite and knowledgeable and answered every question that I brought to them and answered questions that I didn't know to ask. I would recommend Scott and Nissan of Melbourne to anyone looking into buying a new car or truck. Well done ladies and gentleman.


Outstanding

5
Gary S Trombley on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales consultant, Denva McKenzie was outstanding, he met everyone of our needs, he definitely went that extra mile, the environment was welcoming, no pressure sales


Good car buying experience

4.2
J. Mays on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We purchased a used car for my daughter to take to school. We had a model in mind and wanted to get the best car for the price. Once everyone decided on a price for the car, the rest of the process was relatively quick.


The best customer service

5
Mburke91 on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales associate Matt (Hoss) was excellent. He was so accommodating and made the whole process enjoyable with his warm and funny personality. He is truly an asset to your team.


Service of the Gods

5
marionchasepacheco on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The person who took care of me was wonderful -- she answered all the questions I should have had. I also liked the waiting room and the popcorn, water coffee and then all the snacks we could purchase. Everyone there has a "hop-to-it" attitude. They also gave me a beautiful wash and vacuum service which I totally appreciate!! Thank you!!


Awesome Car for an Awesome Price

5
Alexandria Litras on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a car just last week and I was super impressed with all the helpful staff. So much care was put into the fact that I don't have a lot of money to spend on a car. I felt really taken care of!


Jason is a rock star!

5
Evelyn C on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love my 2016 Juke!! Jason was wonderful to work with and Made my buying experience fantastic! Thank you. The nice lady in finance was wonderful also!


Service visit

5
Lorich615 on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to have my car serviced and it was noted there was a recall. The gentleman who took care of me, offered to do all the work at that time. I was asked if I wished to wait or have a ride home. I opted to wait. The waiting area was very comfortable and supplied with snacks, beverages and a rest room. TV and reading material was also provide. All the employees who walked through the area greeted us and inquired if there was something to do to make us more comfortable. The servicing was done in a reasonable time and Rob came to get me. He explained what was done and told me the car was ready and cleaned. He brought the car to me and gave me the paperwork. All in all it was a very Pleasant experience.


Maintenance visit

4.8
Daespring on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A wonderful experience from the time you arrive. From the time I arrive, during the wait, and leaving - service is great - even when items get stuck in vending machine. We have been coming for a year and have developed good relationships with the service and parts departments. They keep us informed on new vehichles. Great work Nissan of Mwlbourne.


Manipulated !

1.6
Unhappy on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

A friend of mine went to Nissan of Melbourne because I had Bought an Armanda there. She was met with a big man Named Matt Aka Hoss.He presented to start the whole mess with her by her telling him she was upside down in her Kia from Boniface of Melbourn she had never owned a car and they took full advantage of her but giving her a Kia Rio Eco with a car payment of $403.00 a month in 2013 brand new car and they still took 2,000 from this single woman with 1 child now 2.Well now she is 5,000 in the whole for what the car is worth the car is too small and she went to get a bigger car. Matt told us the banks said No! Can't do it but keeps calling us even when we were in Tenneesee about this great deal she could have and drive the car away that day. She told him she was out of town and would come in when she returned. (She did only for him to use her to make his bosses seem he was working is all we can imagine ) he got her all excited again only to let her down.He kept saying the Bank wanted 3,000 then 5,000 and finally 6,000 to drive off the lot in a Sentra ! Not the Rouge she wanted nothing fancy just a bigger car for the kids and her boyfriend because he has a truck. My point is Matt used my friend to make it look like he was busy on July 4th when he knew he could not do a deal The dealership would not take a loss of that magnitude and he knew it. He kept telling us The banks said no and he had been calling around for Days for her liars it had nothing to do with the banks. Her credit is low do to going around to a few dealerships and them running her credit.( she was unaware of this also) she has been really trying to get her credit score up and has gotten a new job makeing good money now. She will be getting a new car soon but It will Not Be From Nissan of Melbourne! They are not willing to work with you at all and then they lie to your face. She was so up set every time we left there 3 times Matt called her back in for Nothing!! Don't go here unless you have a perfect credit score they won't work with you at all!! She love the Rouge but will go to Mike Erdman for it when she is ready.


THANK YOU!

5
Sarah K on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been looking for months for the perfect SUV to purchase for my family and finally gave up hope that I would find what I wanted. Nissan of Melbourne had just gotten in a Ford Expedition that was fully loaded with all the features I was looking for plus more. I couldn't help myself but to take a look at it. I wasn't looking to finance anything, as I had ran into some issues with the first car I financed over 10 years ago. However, after looking at the truck and seeing how clean it was for the year, and how Nissan of Melbourne's salesman MK assisted me with my decision... I couldn't help myself but to jump for joy and I decided I wanted it and financed it. The salesman was VERY knowledgeable and took fantastic care of me and my time with great respect. He went above and beyond what I imagined my next vehicle shopping experience would have been. After my first time financing a vehicle I had always paid cash for my vehicles. James Maves, the sales manager, assisted me with getting the numbers where I was aiming for and took great care of me and my trade. Meanwhile, I was scared to finance and scared to sign any papers so Karen, the finance manager, reassured me that this experience was not going to be like the last one. She took her time and explained what everything was for me, and went above and beyond her duties and even found a secondary finance company for me with even lower rates than the first one. MK was fantastic and I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase. Karen was fantastic and has restored my faith in financing a vehicle. Also, Nissan of Melbourne did a fantastic job at helping me with my trade in and getting me where I wanted to be at with the out the door numbers.Out of the past 5 years I have purchased 6 vehicles. Nissan of Melbourne has earned my business from now on! 5 stars all the way! Thank you Nissan of Melbourne, James Maves and Greg Roberts, MK, and Karen for your assistance! It truly is appreciated! I love my new vehicle more than I thought I could. <3 :)


Thank You!

5
Sarah K on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been looking for months for the perfect SUV to purchase for my family and finally gave up hope that I would find what I wanted. Nissan of Melbourne had just gotten in a Ford Expedition that was fully loaded with all the features I was looking for plus more. I couldn't help myself but to take a look at it. I wasn't looking to finance anything, as I had ran into some issues with the first car I financed over 10 years ago. However, after looking at the truck and seeing how clean it was for the year, and how Nissan of Melbourne's salesman MK assisted me with my decision... I couldn't help myself but to jump for joy and I decided I wanted it and financed it. The salesman was VERY knowledgeable and took fantastic care of me and my time with great respect. He went above and beyond what I imagined my next vehicle shopping experience would have been. After my first time financing a vehicle I had always paid cash for my vehicles. James Maves, the sales manager, assisted me with getting the numbers where I was aiming for and took great care of me and my trade. Meanwhile, I was scared to finance and scared to sign any papers so Karen, the finance manager, reassured me that this experience was not going to be like the last one. She took her time and explained what everything was for me, and went above and beyond her duties and even found a secondary finance company for me with even lower rates than the first one. MK was fantastic and I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase. Karen was fantastic and has restored my faith in financing a vehicle. Also, Nissan of Melbourne did a fantastic job at helping me with my trade in and getting me where I wanted to be at with the out the door numbers.Out of the past 5 years I have purchased 6 vehicles. Nissan of Melbourne has earned my business from now on! 5 stars all the way! Thank you Nissan of Melbourne, James Maves and Greg Roberts, MK, and Karen for your assistance! It truly is appreciated! I love my new vehicle more than I thought I could. <3 :)


Enjoyable Visit

5
John Mc on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I enjoyed visiting the dealership. It has a nice atmosphere and all the employees were cheerful and helpful. I enjoyed easy negotiations without any pressure.


Productive visit

5
nurse on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rob young was very helpful, updated me on the features of my car which I was not aware very happy about that. great employee awesome.


Great Experience!

5
leonhard2007 on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was a great experience in buying a car I have ever had. Hantz Philogene was awesome!! Very helpful from the very beginning. He was friendly, courteous and never tried to sell me something I didn't want. I told him what I was looking for and he found it. Everyone I dealt with today was very friendly and helpful. Awesome experience!! Thank you Nissan of Melbourne!!


Great experience at Nissan of Melbourne

5
R. Casanova on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am so happy and pleased with the customer experience I had at Nissan of Melbourne!From the moment I walked in, to the moment I drove out of the parking lot with my new car, sales representative Scott guided me through the whole process. He took extra time to answer all of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure the deal went smoothly.Couldn't have asked for a better experience, thank you!:)


great day to buy a car!

4.8
Sam W. on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman, Matthew Messer was professional and friendly. He was very knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in, he was patient as we looked and asked questions. He did not try to rush us into a decision. He gave us time to examine the car thoroughly and ask any questions or concerns we had.


Awesome experience

5
Allyjon964 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everybody was nice and friendly and honest. My Altima was was in for general maintenance (oil change, tires rotated and fluids checked) I advised them that my car was pulling to the left and that I may need a front end alignment. The technician noticed the tires on the left were low and he filled them with air and took it for a test ride and that was all it was. He saved me $100 which I know other dealerships would have taken advantage of me. I came home and called my daughter and told he if she ever buys another car to go to your dealership. I also told a friend in work about my experience. This is my second Altima because I love your dealership. Honesty goes a long way!!I am also impressed with the speed when I am there. There is not a long wait and I am advised if there is. My car was ready before the expected wait time.


great people

5
beachbum on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly staff throughout the buying process. Even though my car was not on the lot, they kept me updated as to when I would be able to pick it up. Once picked up I was shown all the perks of my new car. Everyone was helpful. Great experience.


Great experience

5
Happy customer on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales team here were outstanding. They are attentive, helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. They found me the perfect vehicle and I love it.


Quick Service

5
carr-melbourne on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I arrived late, but they fit me right in. Service was fast. Service personnel were polite, helpful, efficient. Had the option to wait in an air conditioned waiting room with TV, or a quiet gazebo with river view.


Years of faithful service

5
Arlene on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For many years my husband and I have gotten our cars from this dealership, Nissan of Melbourne, as well as trusted them to service our cars. We have never been disappointed in their servicing, their care and their friendliness.


My wife says I got a good deal!

5
todd letawa on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Its always good to bring your wife when you get a car to avoid any arguments over whether you got a good price or not. Happy wife, Happy life. Thanks Nissan of Melbourne.


Great service experience!

4.6
Walter Parker on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The professional and friendly attitude of everyone.They not only serviced my car but cleaned it too. I especially liked Kelly. Her personality and the way she took care of my car.


Best Car Buying Experience in Brevard

5
Corey Runte on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you SO much for the awesome experience & great deal Paul, Cheryl & Buddy! Buddy's Customer Service was second to none, and relates very well with all types of people and gives the "honest" feeling. Thanks guys!


Great service

5
Ricardo on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in for oil change but when I got there told them my truck was pulling to the side. Oil change and alignment done! Then spiffed it up with a wash. Never said no time or bring it back. All in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks guys and especially Rob.


Screwed

1.8
Thomas Bayard on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bought a 2014 altima in August 2015 after all the 2015's hit the market had decent rebates, no rollover from previous vehicle but somehow I'm 7000 underwater after 2 years of ownership. So totally got screwed in the paperwork of pricing the new vehicle. Of course they use the whole you can pay this for this many months or this for this many months, not mentioning the vehicle price at all during whatever you want to call negotiations. BEWARE buyers. Make sure you ask the price that you are paying for your vehicle. I will now be screwed til loan duration because of their shady tactics. Do yourselves a favor and stay away!!


First LOF

5
Tim T on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Courteous, professional and quick. The service drive team was prompt and friendly. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Don't hesitate to use them for regular scheduled maintenance.


Excellent service.

4.8
mkrc97 on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly, very helpful staff and our vehicle issues were dealt with and resolved in a timely manner. Especially like the courteous vehicle which took me to a local restaurant for breakfast, nice.


Great service

5
Aussie on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciated that my problem was taken care of immediately even though I had no appointment - I needed to have another key made. Everyone was pleasant and helpful, and the facility itself was clean, orderly and pleasant. And I really did like that the offer was made, to wash my car - Nissan of Melbourne gives the best car wash!I have nothing but good words for Nissan of Melbourne, from the time I purchased my vehicle a year ago, and through all subsequent dealings with them.


AMAZING EXPERIENCE

5
Julie F on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesperson M.K. was amazing. He was very patient, knowledgeable, not pushy and understanding our our needs, very polite and friendly and also had great follow-up. We had a question when we got home with the car and he made sure that he answered our question and the next day he called to check in and make sure I was happy. I was very impressed with the integrity of this man. I have had good experiences with Nissan of Melbourne previously, but I will say dealing with M.K. made the experience a great one.


Supper great, I'll be back

5
Hotdog on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As soon I got there with my car, they took care of me right away. Told me it would be about an hour, took about 40min. Oil, filter, tire rotation. And a car wash. Everyone is very friendly, when my car was done Kelly came and got me and walked me to my car., made sure everything was alright and I was satisfied. Yea Kelly


Service Speed

5
Donald Mains on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the time I arrived for my appointment and the time I was back in my car was a total of 35 minutes. I had a lube, oil change and they rotated the tires. Very impressed with their speed.


Great dealership

4.8
Jamie Lopez on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had no issues with this dealership, they were very courteous and easy to negotiate a price. Rick was there to answer any questions that I had and was very knowledgable about the car too.


Awesome

5
Dee on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Couldn't ask for a better group of people. Everyone from sales to service made this process quick and easy! Very accommodating. I'm happy to be apart of the Nissan Family!


Always have a positive experience at Nissan of Melbourne!

5
Gisele in Rockledge on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always liked Nissan of Melbourne because the employees seem to genuinely care about me and my car. They are not just interested in selling me a newer car. Rob Young, Service Advisor, is very upbeat yet made suggestions for future visits as I drive an older (2007) 350Z convertible. He appreciates that I love that car and made my experience quite pleasant.


A great experience!

5
cookie on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kelvin was very professional and helpful with quite a bit of patience. He made sure the car was detailed as he would like it to be if it was his. Kelvin made sure that I understood how to work everything in the car before I left the lot. Eddie the manager was also very helpful. I have been buying cars 40 yrs and this has to be the friendliest dealership I have every been to. I would be sure to go to this dealership again and if you want a Nissan this is the one to go to get your vehicle.


Premiere customer service

5
Marian92 on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Premiere customer service very happy customer went above and beyond what I needed. Customer for life will be back soon for a 2016 Altima very soon. Appreciate the sales team for walking me to the right direction and being very very polite. Never felt rushed or uncomfortable when I asked about the difference between 2013 and 2016


super awesome place to buy a car or truck

5
flee101 on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the great service at Nissan of Melbourne and would recommend anyone shopping for a new or used car too stop here. Very honest and fair salesmen are great and so where sales managers.


Best Dealership Ever

5
alexis_chrstn on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer serviceEveryone was very professionalRichard went over several options with me since it was my first time purchasing a new car, he is the best!!!


My sales person was great.

3.2
LDDURANT24 on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My sales person. was great. He had a really great attitude which helped the long process. Although he was fairly new he was very knowledgeable.


everyone was very nice

5
Pathfinder on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As soon I got there with my car, they took care of me right away. Everyone is very friendly, when my car was done Kelly came and got me and walked me to my car. That's was nice of her, thank you.


Wonderful experience

5
The Parkers on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were not pressured in any way. Matt (salesman) was professional and honest with us. While signing papers Melvin (Finance) made us feel at ease and thoroughly answered all our questions.


Pleasant service staff

4.6
Philly mac on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service lady Kelly was very pleasant to all customers that she helped in the service area. She took care of me even though my appointment was not found in the system.


The staff goes above and beyond!

5
StephanieM on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nissan of Melbourne,Thank you again for a very easy and pleasant buying experience! This is the second vehicle I have been a part of purchasing at this dealership and the staff provided exceptional service throughout the process. Our salesperson, Gustavo was very patient, as he showed us a number of vehicle options until we found one that met our needs and preferences. We purchased a beautiful 2015 Nissan Altima. In the short time we've had it, I've been enjoying all the comfort features and great gas mileage. Gustavo provided excellent customer service throughout the process and I'm very happy with the vehicle he found for us. Leo, at the service desk, was efficient and understanding as he worked with our budget to help get a financing plan that would work for us. Karen in the finance office, was friendly and professional as she explained the financing documents to us. Thanks to all the Nissan Staff! We look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future.


Scratched paint is not normal! Neither are "spider webs"

1
Not_impressed on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Purchased a Juke in December of 2015. Long story short, car is covered in scratches. Two attempts to fix it and it's still not fixed. (hood was repainted and the rest of the car was buffed) Greg the General Manager says these scratches are normal and basically told us they're not going to fix it. The regional service rep says it's not normal and had us take it back to the auto body place. On our third attempt to get this resolved.


Late minute service of my Murano

5
capttomybone on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rob my Service Advisor was able to get me into the dealership because I was going out of town also at the last minute. My Murano was PMI by that afternoon. Thank you for the great service.


Happy New Year-Thanks Nissan of Melbourne, FL and Team-

5
Francisco on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Nissan of Melbourne to browse at inventory, not really intending to buy. However, I did have a rebate coupon with me in the event I changed my mind. I looked for CIA Ghor as he sold me my 2014 Nissan Rogue, he is very professional, courteous, has extensive product and inventory knowledge so we don't have to wait around and see what is there. He knows the safety features of the newest cars and trucks and does not use high pressure sales techniques to trick you or anything...very honest! He is in my opinon, a GREAT Asset to Nissan of Melbourne, anyway I left the dealership with not one, but two 2016 Nissan Rogues, of course I traded by 2013 and 2014 Nissan Rogues. I had a specific bottom line payment if I was planning on buying that day and the reason I bought was because between him and Leo, sales manager..met .my bottom line payment after rebates, trade in allowance, etc. We are very happy!!! : ) Thank CIA Ghor and Nissan of Melbourne for a Happy New Year beginning!


Don't honor USAA Auto Circle Agreement

2
Shocked! on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

In all our years purchasing cars we have never, ever had an issue with a purchase like we did with this dealership. I agree with the other comments they are not military friendly. We visited the dealer the day prior to purchasing with our loan and desires in hand spoke to a WONDERFUL Salesperson Mark Gerler as well as Ed a general manager who was also "Fabulous"! We expressed our desires looked at some cars quickly and was told that the prices would be honored and even reduced the price of one vehicle by $1,000. So we left feeling great and were prepared to make a purchase the next day after test driving the vehicles. Long story short all was well and after 2hrs with Mark we had made our decision and were ready to purchase. So we took our certificate into the dealership along with our Check and in steps Kyle to inform us that he cannot honor that price and the only way to do it would be to finance through them. Prior to his arrival we were willing to give the dealership a shot at financing thru them and were actually filling out the application when he arrived. In all our years of car buying "NO ONE" has ever made me feel bullied and forced into making a decision like this gentleman. He was horrible!! We were stunned because at no time or in the add or the previous day were we advised that and additional $750 would be added to the car. We explained what we had been told the previous day and he proceed to talk to the GM Gregg and came back and said sorry we cant do it unless you fiance thru us and with a handshake we left. Long story short we had an awful experience and we found out the next day per USAA per the terms of their contract that situation should NEVER have happened and per their contract they should never have asked us about financing thru them unless we requested it. Which at no time did we request it we were told to try and see if we could get a better interest rate lower than our 2.85% so by doing this they were in breach of their contract to them. I never write reviews on sites but the way this dealership dealt with us I just had to warn all all military members or retirees about this dealership. We just retired after 26 years in the military and I strongly caution anyone wanting to use USAA Auto Circle to watch out for this dealership. If this is how they treat you when you walk in with a blank check, how will it be if your car needs service?


Saved me

5
marionchasepacheco on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These salespeople, Matt (The Beard) McGuire and the financial team worked for 2 days to get me set up in a much better position than I was in when I came in. I now have a wonderful Versa with lower payments than I had before. I owe all of them a tremendous debt of gratitude. (But I only brought them fudge.)


Service

5
Tony on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Last minute appointment and they were able to get the job done got there at 1:00pm and was out at 2:00pm thouht woukd have to leave the car but very pleased they made it so I could have it the same day. Rob did a great job.


I love my new Murano !!!!!

5
Cathy from Melbourne on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman, Rick Musick, was great. He texted me which I greatly appreciated. He also sent me pictures of the Murano I was interested in. The whole experience went very fast & I bought the car. I love my new Murano !!!


Service

5
Lindamarie143 on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I voted the best service for Nissan because I have been coming 12 years and it's been comfortableand professional all the.time. The people are very friendly.


rip me off

1
jimmyn22 on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I had my 2011 Nissan Versa towed into the Service Department. They quoted me $1000 to replace the fuel tank. Do they not realize that next month is Christmas??? I said no thank you I will come by and get my vehicle and take it home and replace the fuel tank on my own. When I arrived Darryl Sutphin and Eric informed me I owed them $55. I asked for what? They said because they had to drive the vehicle in and out of the shop twice, so they are just charging me because they drove my vehicle around. Are they serious??? Really? They did nothing to my car, they only inspected it and looked at it, they did no work what so ever to it. But they want to charge me $55. I mentioned I've been in the Air Force for 18 years is their any way to waive this. They said no. Wow. They apparently must rip off everyone with what all the comments below say! Everyone seems to have the same complaint and mention being ripped off, I see a pattern here, hmmmmmm!!! It is also apparent to me that Nissan of Melbourne does not support the military, Seriously if they did would they not have waived the fee?? I plan to mention to every military member I know, and ask them to mention to every military member they know not to go to this place, and not to go to any Nissan at all because they consistantly rip people off and do not support the military in my eyes. Would anybody else agree with me?


Friendly service.

4.6
Craftyann on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had a very positive experience all three times I have been there. The personnel are friendly, knowledgeable and do what is necessary to resolve the issue.


Routine service

4.4
Rita on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My service tech was polite , engaging, courteous. Very professional. Thank you for the positive experience . Everything was explained to me and I felt satisfied and not rushed.


Totally awesome experience!!!!!

5
referee on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am not the type of person to fill out these experience worksheets. However, I really enjoyed the service department and the way my service problem was handled. In this day, I sometimes find it hard to receive excellent service, but I feel they went out of there way to help me out!THANKS A LOT!!!!!!!!Warren


Great Experience!

5
Dan70 on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales consultant, Anthony Farhat, was very professional and worked hard to get us the monthly payment we needed and the vehicle we wanted. He and his management left us feeling like valuable customers.


Charged for replacing working part on my car

1.4
cardude on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I have honestly never left a negative review for any product or service, but I feel so strongly taken advantage of I must warn others of my experience at Nissan of Melbourne. In short a working part on my vehicle (throttle body) was replaced & it was later found out that the issue was elsewhere (ECM) in a loose connection. A zip tie was used to "fix" the loose connection and Nissan of Melbourne claims that it was part of their diagnostic process and would not refund the nearly $1,200 bill.The longer story is that upon taking my stalling Altima into Nissan the error codes in my vehicle read that there was an issue with my throttle body. I had my throttle body replaced elsewhere prior to going to Nissan of Melbourne and informed the service technician at Nissan of Melbounre (Sean) that the throttle body is not the issue. Sure enough Sean says that the error code reads the throttle body and that it needs replaced. He informs me verbally that they will replace it and if its not the issue I will not be charged for the part or labor and they will continue to diagnose the vehicle from there. I am so sure that the throttle body is not the issue I requested that when they replace the part I want the old one back (which they actually charged me $40 for).So the part was replaced and I was told after they test drove that the vehicle was fixed. I pick the Altima up and stall on 192 (about 3 miles away). I returned the vehicle within 15 minutes and they saidthey were going "back to the drawing board". The next day Sean calls and said that when they replaced the throttle body a connection somewhere was loose and needed to be cleaned. Sean said he drove the Altima all around Melbourne this time and it "runs like a champ now". I pick up my car and stalled at the light outside of the dealership (about 1/10 mile away). I then leave my car at the service center for the weekend and pick it up the next week. I am told when I pick up the car that Sean no longer works for Nissan and I am handed the keys by a new technician. He says they found the issue and it was a loose connection. I get him to take me out to my car to his reluctance and show me under the hood. It turns out that the loose connection is on my ECM and to repair it they put on a zip tie. So yes, now I have paid $1,200 for a zip tie to keep my car borderline running.So I tell the technician "I told you so" and I cannot justify the bill I have paid for the service I was provided. He says he agrees and that they will work on refunding some of my money. This started in October and continued through January. In the process I talked to the Service manager Phil, the parts manager Bud, and the general manager Tim Moody. Tim Moody informed me that he would do what he could to help me out. Later I return to his office and he says they are unable to write a refund because "the system does not allow it". I told him that I do not care where the money comes from their system is not my issue and this is "fraud if you charge me for replacing working parts". Tim got heated and he lectured me on how this is a sensitive word and that using it could result in someone losing their job. He told me to file a claim on the corporate level of Nissan and that they would be able to process the refund. After dealing with corporate they could not assist me because they said they contacted Nissan of Melbourne and the service manager responded that my car needed the throttle body replacement as a necessary step to getting the vehicle operational. So after several months of Nissan admitting their mistake and trying to "help" me with financial assistance they turned me to Nissan corporate only to then lie to them about replacing a working part in my vehicle. I also attempted to get them to put the old part back in and take their part back, but they refused.Nissan has taken my time & money and left me with a car that is still not fixed.


Best Car Buying Experience

5
ALeBlanc on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman, Jordan Napolitano was very responsive, honest and informative in this process. It was convenient to get all of my questions answered with minimal time at the dealership. It was a quick and easy experience and I love my new car. Mr. Moody was also personable and made sure we were taken care of.


Bait and Switch

1
bofficer on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I'm glad I did not purchase a car from Melbourne Nissan. Inward faced with less than truthful selling tactics and when I thought I was going to buy, the bait and switch was used to get me back in. I was told the vehicle I want d was on the lot and when I got there "it was just sold" and the salesmanship manager was brought in to try to sell me a higher priced vehicle. I immediately walked away. I had also been told that the bank I was going to use was at an excessively higher interest rate than the one they were trying to set me up with. I called the bank and they told me the rate Melbourne Nissan quoted was incorrect. I would never do business at Melbourne Nissan and wouldn't recommend anyone else do business with them. The manager never responded to my email when I informed him of the terrible customer service. Go to Sutherlin.


Awesome experience

5
petal2 on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My spouse and I had the most amazing experience at Nissan of Melbourne. My Sales Consultant ,Abdul Ghorbanpour, was very patient, optimistic during this whole transaction. I appreciate his help with the whole car purchasing experience. John, the Manager was awesome too, made this deal happen. Director of Finance also was very professional and knowledgeable, helped us to make with our decision making process.Definitely I would recommend this dealership.EarlandMarlene


Great dealship

5
greggill46 on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased two Nissan Rogues in the past and have found them to be great cars. I feel that Cia, as he is called to be one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with in last 45 years. He was so helpful in making my decision about a new vehicle. Thank you Cia!!!


Nissan of Melbourne the best

5
Kewakey on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nissan of Melbourne was very great experience my salesman Jonathan Gordon is highly recommended. Great fun and honest and a great listener I walked away with exactly what I wanted! Every time I go even for service it's excellent service.


Very nice facility and customer friendly .

4.7
Patricia on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman Denva was very nice and worked hard to find me something that I wanted. Which was not an easy task, especially in the rain.


Buying experience

5
Kenneth on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

No hassle and we knew exactly what were buying. We went knowing what we wanted. The salesperson and truck were waiting for us. We were finished in a little more than two hours.


Very Satisfactory Visit

5
Gerard on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr Kamel was extremely efficient and did all he could to get me a great deal on my new 2015 Altima


Bought a new car

5
Graciela on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Mr. Gordon was awesome, he listen to all my needs and made sure he stuck within my budget. He was very helpful & made my experience wonderful. I'm very glad I chose Nissan of Melbourne.


Great service.

5
Tohmas on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and professional. Mike Geerligs was great! Always kept me updated and helped with insurance (even through his lunch hour).


Outstanding customer service

5
Patsy on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your entire team, was professional, Courteous and friendly. they understood my time requirements and my wants/needs, and did everything they could to ensure I had an enjoyable, and fruitful visit. Bravo to Jordan, Rick, and Buddy for helping me get my new Murano.


Great service, great service advisor!

5
Jon on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though I showed up for my service appointment early, the service advisor got me right in. The service was performed in record time! The service advisor was very pleasant and helpful. Overall, a very pleasant experience.


Excellent Service

5
Phyllis on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was top notch. Very speedy and very friendly. Special thanks to Rob Young the service advisor and to Wesley the shuttle drive.


John Harris

5
John on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

our sales rep MKamel Rizeak was a pleasure to deal with..I feel he went more than the extra mile to help get it allaccompolished....THANKS MK


Best experience buying a new car ever!

5
TroyandDeanna on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman Denva Mckenzie was awesome. He took the time to really listen to what we wanted.then he found the cars that fit our requirements and from there it was easy. He had even told us that if they didn't have the car we wanted they could get us one within an hour. He made the negotiations easy there was no running back and forth and haggling he got us right where we wanted to be he felt more like a friend than a salesman. The whole office was so friendly and helpful. This is how a dealership should be they took total care of us and we will continue to stay with them and recommend our family and friends to go there.


Best experience buying a car ever

5
Troy on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Our salesman Denva Mckenzie took the time to listen to what we wanted. Then he walked the lot and found us 3 cars to choose from. He was really honest and upfront and helped us pic the right car for us. He proceeded to make the buying process easy and quick. It was like buying a car from a friend that's how easy he made it. He was a wonderful salesman we have already told 2 people and one is coming up there today or tomorrow.


Great Servoce

5
Donald on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great welcome...waited for the car to have the oil changed. Less than 1 hour included multi-point inspection, tire rotation, cleaning and washing. WOW!!! Great work Nissan of Melbourne


friendly great service

5
John on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Couldn't find out the problem with windows, but you went out if your way for us, we really appreciate that. service has always been top notch. Thannks again.


Nissan of Melbourne

5
Pamela on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales representative was highly knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Our sales representative wasn't pushy and listened to every concern we had. This dealership definitely stresses on interpersonal customer relations. An all around thumbs up from me!!!


excellent service

5
David on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone were very friendly and professional,waiting time was exactly what they said it would be. Office is clean and organized, waiting room area was clean.


Great service and Facility!

5
Helen on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything from the timeliness of the appointment, to the explanation of the problem, and I especially appreciated that I was able to bring the car back immediately for service to check the brake light malfunction. Everyone was very professional. Thanks!


Great service

5
Melissa on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, honest this is the only place I go to for all my car/SUV Maintence and new and used car sells!


Exellent Service

5
Kenneth on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience was great from the that took my paper works to maintenance department. The guy great me ask me about the car, tell exactly what they were going to do


Exactly what I needed

5
Aubrey on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buddy was the only person at multiple dealerships I reached out to who understood what I needed in terms of handling everything online. Everyone else tried to pressure me to come in. The entire experience was stress free.


great place. associates excellant.

5
Joseph on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly sales associates. No hassles with purchase of vehicle. Never hassled to commit to anything, yes was yes and no was no. Went to many dealers close to home and none would not even come close to what you guys did, even with trying to trading my vehicle in with their deals, which i did not have to do with your dealership.


Service Department

4.5
Deborah on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Rob Young in the service department is one of the best service people I have encountered. He is extremely helpful and easy to work with the customer.... He is a keeper!


Great Service, Waiting Room could be spiffed up...

3.3
Janice on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Very friendly, courteous. Like the idea of Nissan Shuttle to where you need to go while your car is being serviced.Beautiful dealership, but waiting room is so so.....Actually, you could improve on the coffee station. Use Keurig Cups coffee maker so a customer that is waiting a long time can get a "fresh" cup of tasteful coffee. Plus offer liquid creamer in little sealed cups would be a nice touch as well.


Sales experience

5
Agnes on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car I wanted was in stock and we were able to agree on price and financing. Salesman Ronnie and Nissan reps were very nice and accommodating.


Good sales person

5
Nancy on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ronny was very good listened to our concerns answers what he could and said I don't know when he didn't know instead of giving wrong info. He did a great job. I walked away from several other dealerships do to pushy or misleading sales people. He asked for the sale and was not pushy. Very good job.


Great service

5
Eileen on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Friendly staff. I never had such a positive experience at any other car dealership. I would recommend Nissan of Melbourne to anyone.


EXCELLENT SERVICE,GREAT SALES REPS

5
Walfrido on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything. dealership was clean and very presentable and very friendly, and our sales rep Johnathan Gordon did help us til we were totally happy with the deal. He worked hard and showed us integrity all the way. my wife will get a car from Nissan in a few months when we are ready to trade hers. with same sales rep for sure. and for sure at Nissan. we love Nissan and will bring our friends when they are ready to get a car.


Great & friendly service

3.8
Monica on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Rob took care of me, as soon as arrived. My 5000 miles service was taken care of wirh the utmost respect and importance. Thank you Rob and the service department for all you do, I greatly appreciated.


All around great dealership to buy from!!!!

5
Jay on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time I stepped onto the dealership until the time I left, all the employees were respectful and relaxed. I loved that


Pleasant experience!

5
Nissan of Melbourne Fan #1 on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything about this dealership was amazing: the people, the car, the price, the process!It's the 5th Nissan we've purchased, and the 4th from this dealer. We will continue to use this one!


Purchase of a 2015 Pathfinder Platinum edition

5
Calvin on 08/03/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to trade up from my 2014 pathfinder at a reasonable price difference. Additional features made upgrading a good move for our family.


Service with a Smile plus Quality

5
Loretta on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rob was friendly, efficient and went out of his way to make sure eveything went smoothly. He is an asset to your team! The "service with a smile" aptly fits.


Top of the line service!

5
Naomi on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and courteous! Do not pressure you into getting certain work done. Always willing to work with you! The best dealership I have ever worked with!


22,000 mile service

5
DaveFash on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good job -- friendly, cooperative, and cared about my best interests. Located a nail in tire and replaced tire with a minor charge, under our tire warrantee..


excellent service.

5
Edry on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendliness, patience and knowledgeable technician, exhibits a lot of respect for customers which means a lot and well appreciated excellent service


Great Service

5
Larry on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Been dealing with Nissan of Melbourne since 2012 and have found the salesmen and all other employees to be professional and courteous


Nissan of Melbourne is the best!

4.8
the fave on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased a used car from this dealership and I have to say that they really made the entire experience exceptionally pleasant. The staff were all highly friendly and professional and they were able to fit me with exactly what I wanted and needed. They were honest and forthright with everything and gave me a great deal. If you're looking for used or new, I would highly recommend Nissan of Melbourne, they will do you right! When I'm ready to buy again, I know where I'll be going.


Sales Practices are abominable.

1
Rosa Torres on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Every time we though we had the price on the car we wanted, either additional charges were added or the terms changed. Issues would change from person to person, there is no consistency whatsoever. Furthermore, they lie about their practices and policies, and both the new car and pre-owned car managers are obnoxious.I will say this. The service team are wonderful. Too bad the entire establishment is not same.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Janice on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

SALES MAN THAT HELP US WAS VERY HELP FULL AND NICEI WOULD COME BACK AND BY ANOTHER CAR FROM HIM.HE DID A EXCELLENT JOB.


Pearl White Rogue SL Purchase

5
Rafael on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a new 2015 Rogue Sl. Cia was my salesman. He is as good as it gets. He is knowledgeable, attentive, and not aggressive. He earned my trust, long ago.


Renewed Lease with Nisson of Melbourne

5
Joann on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buddy was my sales consultant. He had been in touch over the previous month and was very respectful of our initial decision to wait until fall to look at lease/sale options. He was able to answer all questions and along with Kyle was able to put us in our new Nisson. These two gentlemen get a "10" Thank you!


Great Service

4.3
Kevin on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason was very knowledgable on the Rogue and very professional. We had been to many dealerships in search of a vehicle and he was by far the best to work with.


geart service and clean faciities

4.7
Early on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very friendly. Josh was informative and did not try to force a sell. I like the way Leon went over the paperwork. Your dealership have been very helpful and professional.


Great selection,friendly courteous people..

5
Stephan on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Having Cia Ghor as my sales consultant.Made it very easy to go through sale of my Brand new "Maxima".. He went above and beyond for me and my wife.. I consider him more as a friend than a sales person. Good man and definately a valuable person to have working for Nissan..


GREAT SALESPERSON ( CIA GHOR )

5
Rodrigo on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

CIA GHOR, WAS OUR SALESPERSON AND HE WAS GREAT! VERY FRIENDLY AND WAS HELPFUL! HE EXPLAINED THE PROCESS VERY CLEARLY AND WAS WILLING AND HAPPY TO ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS. CIA TRULY WANTS THE BEST FOR ALL NISSAN CUSTOMERS! THANK YOU! CIA FOR YOUR HARD WORK! TO GET ME THE CAR I REALLY WANTED!


great customer service

5
Michelle on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was really friendly, while i was waiting. Craig, Micheal, Leon truely went above and beyond to make sure i was comfortable and happy.


Outstanding service!

5
Michael on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman, Dustin Harris was amazing. He was not a high pressure guy, he was honest, and knowledgable. Our F&I Director, Leon Yarbborough, was also very helpful and worked hard on getting my vehicle financed with the best rate.


A Great Experience

5
Patrick on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole experience went smoothly, and everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful, from the salesman, Anthony, to the guy we dealt with in Finance, Joshua.


Excellant service, professional and friedly staff

5
Gina0404 on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nissan of Melbourne was a joy to do business with. I had my car serviced there twice since I moved and I could not be pleased enough , the staff was professional and friendly and very honest with work that had to be done . The work was done in a timely fashion and they asked if I needed a ride anywhere while I waited . Highly recommended business .


Excellant service , professional, friendly staff

5
Gina on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was friendly, professional and work was done in a timely fashion , very pleased with staff and Nissan of Melbourne overall.


Excellent Sales, Service and Finance departments.

5
Janet on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. My Service Advisor, Darryl Sutphin, makes it easy. He is efficient, knowledgeable and explains everything that was done and makes proper recommendations. The sales staff doesn't descend upon you like hungry sharks. Instead they are courteous, friendly and always ask if you require any assistance without the overbearing attitude of many salespeople in many dealerships.


Friendly visit

5
Danielle on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rob was great in service. I had to be out of there by 4pm to teach a yoga class and even though i had to reschedule for my speaker to be diagnosed, he got me out right in time!


15,000 miles check up

4.7
Eileen on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Shawn was great, got there on time. I said need to be baco in my office by 10:00 am , he said no problem. It was supposed to be 1 1/2 hr.


Satisfied

5
Julie on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales rep was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a certain goal in mind which was met. My new car is awesome.


Promises kept!!!

5
Tamarah on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had made appointment as I was crunched for time. Rob got me taken care of right away. All of the employees in service are friendly and courteous. Rob Young is the best!!!!


Nissan your the best!

5
Deborah on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated with profesionalism,curtesy and my service was expedited in a timely manner. I am a very satisfied customer.


Great Dealership

5
Janet on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well trained staff and great sales rep, everyone was very pleasant and worked very hard to get the deal done in a timely manner


Great service and friendly and knowledgeable

4.7
Douglas on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The customer service rep was very personable and friendly. For the first time I left the dealer happy with the service.


Great service department

5
Jayme on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rob is awesome, I called in for an oil change and he got me right in. I told him about some issues and he was awesome about having them checked out.


Their service is the best. Outstanding experience

5
Tina on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything. Heather's knowledge of our vehicle choice was superb. The entire staff were very friendly. They go above and beyond to make your experience at their dealership the best. I can say without hesitation we will deal with them again.


Great Service Department

5
Melissa on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience was great and fabulous as always. This was the 1st time I worked with Shaun as my service advisor, and I would be happy to work with him again. He is very knowledgeable and friendly :)


Nice Facility

5
Carl on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guy that waited on me seem to care about his job and me. He told me what he could do and what he couldn't do but he tried. He explained the 30,000 mile maintenance need and cost and the options.


Great customer service and very clean

5
Theresa on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Their was no pushiness to get all the things fixed with my car. I only fixed what was really needed and that was fine with them. I will come back to get it fixed their again. I like an honest clean and pleasant place to get my car fixed.


Went the extra mile to meet my needs

4.8
Gail on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though I threw them a curve ball by deciding on a more extensive service then originally requested, they still got me out of there in the time I had. They went the extra mile to accommodate my schedule. Also, the staff is very welcoming and attentive. Solid 5 stars!


Very good customer service in each department.

5
Marlene on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All personnel that I came in contact with during the time of vehicle purchase were very helpful, especially the salesman. All questions were answered and, all available options were explained, which helped me make the proper decisions. Everything went smoothly.


Service department

5
John Bennette on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast and efficient...kept me informed of progress on vehicle. Service dept. was very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend to friends. PS...love the car(2015 Nissan Altima)


Great experience.

5
Kathleen on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience was wonderful. Johnathan did a great job.I have not bought a car in 11 years and it really turned out to be a great time and we feel we were treated with respect and we love our new Murano.


Professional, friendly,

4.7
Susan on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mathew was very friendly, courteous and professional. I did not feel pressured and I was impressed the dealership was willing to work with me on the pricing.I went back the following week to have detailing done. I was very pleased with the work performed. In addition, my sales representative was there to ensure the work was performed correctly. The person who performed the work came out and introduced himself and asked if the work was done to my satisfaction. Again very professional. The buying process would have been a 5 except during the financing it became confusing as the discussion was about monthly payments and extended plans vs total price, interest rates and payment terms (length of loan). The finance person was however very polite and professional as well.The facility was clean. Water, coffee, soda was offered.


great service

5
Lonzie on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was helpful and kind. MK went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and to get me into a new car! He was very patient and it was a pleasure to do business with him.


Great service

5
Lonz1 on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was helpful and kind. MK went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and to get me into a new car! He was very patient and it was a pleasure to do business with him.


Great Purchasing experience

4.7
Keisha on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

M.K Kamel was very friendly towards me. I didn't feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle from them. They answered any and all questions I had.


Good Customer Service

4.7
Chris on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Staff were friendly and helpful. Service was completed in less time than expected, which was appreciated since I was on site while the work was done.


Great service, excellent salesman from Eygypt

5
Sohanne on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The Salesman he was very polite & understanding. I give him a ten, he is from Egypt. I left the card with the proper spelling of his name so that's why its not added. He didn't try to push the sale on us unlike your regular car sales man. He was patient not money hungry looking out for his own interest but that of his customer, which was quite impressive. Smart guy he wasn't just looking out for now but future. He asked the right questions that gave him the answers needed to close the deal without wasting either of us time.


Service

4
Brian on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Rob was great from setting the appointment to sending me on my way. A true professional in customer service. Love the car wash!!!


Outstanding service

4.8
Wenda on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was pleasant a d very fast. The teamsactipn was really smooth.I fill out the application that morning and has a car that evening.


WONDERFUL ATMOSPHERE AND VERY COURTEOUS.

5
Judith on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a wonderful experience. The service was unbelievable from the salesman to the management. Everyone was so courteous and helpful. It was a joy to purchase my car at NISSAN OF MELBOURNE.


Great service

5
Janice on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Liked the fact you have a shuttle to drive either to work, home or wherever rather than sit and wait for car to be done.


Very good experience

5
CJ on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very happy with my experience an Nissan of Melbourne. Pat, the salesman was just as professional as they come. He was very, very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles on the lot. He did not apply any pressure at all. The entire staff treated me with great respect. I picked the vehicle that I wanted and Pat worked with me until we came to an agreement on payments. That was the most painless car buying experience that I ever had. Thanks CJ


Great Deal, Facilities clean, and Friendly service

5
Mary on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure. Friendly and Knowledgeable. Best of all a Good Deal at a good price. I have bought Nissan's for several years and have been please cars and service.


Very good experience

5
Clinton on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was very, very, knowledgeable about the different vehicles on the lot. There was not pressure for me to buy, in fact I told the salesman that I was going to other car lots to shop for a car. He said that he just wanted to provide me with the information that I was looking for. After walking around for a few minutes with the salesman I pretty much knew that I was going to buy a Nissan that day, and I did. Very professional organization.


I Love Nissan of Melbourne

5
Lady Bug on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonathan Gordon was very personable and patient. He was not overbearing like the typical salesman. He was more concerned that I got the right car for myself vs hurry up and buy. I've financed 3 cars here. This was my best buying experience yet. The others were good but the entire sales team are sincere and pleasant.


I Love Nissan of Melbourne

5
Meca on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jonathan Gordon was very personable and patient. He was not overbearing like the typical salesman. He was more concerned that I got the right car for myself vs hurry up and buy. This is my 3rd car from here. Best experience yet.


Great customer service. Helpful sales experience.

5
Gail on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was helpful, kind and went out of their way to make the purchase of my new Nissan a pleasant experience.


Comment

5
Michael on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody was kind at the service department friendly and had a smile on their face which I think is important with anybody dealing with customer service great job guys


The only place I service my Altima

4.8
Lyndalou on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service as always. I made an appointment as I always do and everything went smoothly for a Monday am. Thank you Rob Young .


Great Service

5
retired2016 on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Checked to see if any recalls were out there for my vehicle. Took the time to let me know how much longer I would be waiting


Great service

5
Colleen on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Checked to see if any recalls were out there for my vehicle. Took the time to let me know how much longer I would be waiting.


Nissan Service is Excellent

5
James on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Check-in is always efficient; dealer staff is very courteous. I was DELIGHTED to turn on my tablet and find that I was CONNECTED to the dealership's wifi - it made the required wait time fly by... and my car was not only serviced but gleaming at the end.


awesome dealer

5
Robert on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Johnathan Gordon was very welcoming and genuine. Jonathan Gordon is by far the best salesmen I ever met, he knows his stuff Don't loose this guy right. Thanks JG.


Great Customer Experience

5
Helen on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Cia provided me with exactly what I needed in a very pleasant and informed way that inspired confidence. He was very professional and expertly arranged the sale to me of the car of my choice at an attractive price. I also appreciated the work of Josh in finance. He was very pleasant and warm and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your dealership, and these two people that I dealt with, in particular.


excellent service, clean facilities, great people

5
Wayne on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Advisor was excellent, got me in, and out,within one hour before they closed and told me what else I needed to keep my car running great. He was very friendly and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of, not very many people like that anymore!!!


Nissan Melbourne

5
Wilfert on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

AAA Service very professional service from begin to end of service on my Nissan Titan truck. Thank you Melbourne Nissan..


1'st Class-Top Notch Nissan Dealer

5
Patrick on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 1'st experience was with Rob Young, Service Advisor. Rob was friendly, accomodating, knowledgeable and handled my vehicle service needs quickly. He was such a pleasure to deal with I decided to look at a new truck. Rob brought Cia in to meet me. Cia , just like Rob went out of his way to assist me and treated me like a "KING"! CIA followed up as promised on calling me when the type and color vehicle arrived at the dealership I was interested in. Cia treated me like I was a friend and guest in his own home. I was so impressed with these two men I actually purchased a new vehicle from Cia. My entire experience at Nissan of Melbourne was delightful. I also want to give thanks to Josh in finance. He was so friendly and knowledgeable about recommending and explaining additional services and coverages I felt once again I was in good hands and made additional purchases from Josh also. Both of the shuttle service drivers were friendly and pleasant. The level of customer care I received has made me a customer for life.


Best buying experience I have had buying a car

5
Eric on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendliness of staff and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. Buying process was fast and easy. A week latter I still feel like I got a great deal!


great service

5
Jacqueline on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the salesperson was not pushy, he went out of his way to find something that was in my pride range.


great service

5
Kenneth on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor (Jim) was extremely freindly. He was very professional. He kept me informed of the porgress while was waiting. First class. I will be back gaian and again. Thank you Jim And Melbouren Nissan


Very Happy camper

5
Leonard on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Wilson was very helpful in getting my service taken care of in a very short time. Kindly shared some pretty awesome stories with us while waiting. Service with you folks has always been the best.


Great salesman ship and service

5
Mark on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

How fast Denva helped us find the exact car we wanted, and how fast he was able to complete the financing and get us on our way. And he was very pleasant. And we would recommend your dealership and Denva to our family and friends in a minute.


Great Salesman

5
Rachel on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Your saleman Patrick was a pleasure to deal with. He answered all my questions. Was not "pushy" in any way. The reason for my postponing shopping for a car was because I didn't want to go through the sales pitch. With Patrick it was so easy, I should have traded in my Murano a long time ago. I hope from now on my relationship with Nissan of Melbourne will continue to be as good.


Nice facility all arond, clean as a whistle modern

5
Albert on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rob Young, immediately stepped up and welcomed me and dealt with my car issues in a friendly and professional manner. My vehicle was attended to my satisfaction. Overall experience excellent. Thank you Al Lynch


Good service, misleading sales experience

3.8
Evelyn on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was able to get an appointment right away, the courtesy van was able to get me to work on time and my vehicle was ready in a reasonable time-frame.


Great Service

5
David on 04/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor (Rob) was excellent to work with. My problem was taken care of in a timely manner. Your courtesy driver was also very nice and friendly.


Great service

5
Joyce on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was delighted to be greeted in such a sincere manor, was taken care of right away, and didn't have a long wait for the sercice.


Felt like home!

5
Joshua on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything. World class customer service and easy to deal with. The best part was being the deal I wanted with zero hassle!!


Great friendly service

5
Courtney on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was helped by Jim and Rene, they were professional, kind, and very knowledgeable. My concerns were addressed promptly and accurately.


Great service

5
Francisco on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

The staff is very friendly and cooperative. They take the time explain the issues and work with you to address problem. They keep you updated on the status of the repairs and always try to make sure that we are satisfied as customers


2009 nissan cube catalytic converter repair

5
Mark on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim was very good to explain and advise us what we needed to have fixed, since we are such a tight budget. At first I thought it was a con job, then I listened to his explanation and it made sense. Codes tell the story.


Very fast service,

5
Miriam on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You all did a great and quick job on changing the oil and the oil filter and you also did a great job on washing and cleaning the car, it looked like new .


Great service

5
Lisa on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is the easiest method of having the car serviced that I have encountered. Staff is great and makes sure everything is right before you leave.


Honest Dealership Great Customer Service

5
Thomas on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cia was a OUTSTANDING salesman. Everything that he said happened. Kudos to John Vargus for his going above and beyond for me as the customer! Very impressed with the prayer session that Tim Moody had on Saturday! Outstanding dealership! Honest and caring dealership


Quality service

5
Lawrence on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice people to talk to. Maintenance performed was outstanding. Service reps and courtesy driver were great. Will recommend this dealership to my friends.


Great Customer Service

5
Cynthia on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. James Wilson was absolutely wonderful. He took great care of me. I didn't have an appointment. He made the experience just great. I was very, very pleased and all with a smile.


excellent

5
Jasmine on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He was very detailed about everything and he did everything he could he Jas a great personality and a good sales man.


Service department/ facilities

5
Ralph on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service rep was knowlegable and friendly. Service was completed in a timely manner. Heck, even got a free car wash. Can't beat that. Thanks Jim.


great service

5
Mary on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the friendliness of my sales person an how he was taken care of me on everystep I would highly recommend him n can count on him..


Bad experience

1.5
donna on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Found the experience to be high pressured and at times insulting and intimidating from the acting manager on duty. Salesman, Matthew was accomadating until the manager made his appearence and took over. We walked out and took our business elsewhere. Sorry, Nissan of Melbourne. Your loss, our gain.


See previous remarks

3.8
Judith on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Tiffany was very pleasant to work with and most helpful in having the hood buffed and waxed the day after purchase.


Awesome service and great staff.

5
Ariel on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked how welcoming and friendly the staff was as soon as I arrived at the dealer. Very accommodating and eager to help in every sense of the word.


Recall Notice

4
Shannon on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Fast service. I was called in for a recall and it I only took an hour and a half with the car wash included.


Great Service!

5
John on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were dealt with very fairly and in a timely manner. The service manager that took care of us and treated us like we were his family and went the extra distance to ensure our satisfaction!


Great maintenance service experience.

5
Angelica on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was perfect. All the staff members were very courtous and attentive. Professional and went out of their way to make my visit a perfect one.


No pressure, exellent interaction

5
David on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman very interested and attentive. Also knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Finance person was also helpful explaining every process and form required.


Great Experience !

5
service on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2015 Altima from this dealership and love it!! My salesman, Derrick was not only very nice but extremely knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects. I look forward to working with this sales team in the near future to buy a vehicle for my husband and have already recommended a friend.


$14,973

Mileage: 24096

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Melbourne, FL

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$18,881

Mileage: 26828

Color: RED

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Sedan

City: Melbourne, FL

Contact seller for Engine Type

$16,571

Mileage: 6093

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Sedan

City: Melbourne, FL

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.