Nielsen Chevrolet

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

New car

5
Christine on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 6th car I have bought from them. I always have a great experience. I dealt with Nigel Dwyer this time and he was friendly, helpful and easy to work with. Smooth transition and very happy with my 2016 trax !!!


New Car 2016

5
Happy buyer on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Service! All staff was friendly and went above and beyond for us. They explained options well and made the new truck buying experience great.


Servicing the car

5
George S Leotsakos on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service department is very attentive to the customer and do what say and say what the do.


Recent Purchase of 2017 Equinox

5
Dan Mezzino on 11/11/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After searching the internet and many dealers( GM, Ford, Acura, and Honda) had a final thought to try Nielsen, the old Ayers (which I had a very bad experience with over 30 years ago) and never could make a deal after trying for many years. I final did. Their sales person Deligne Mendez was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Working with the Nielsen team we arrived at the exactpayment (lease) I wanted and could afford. This was not the case with the other dealers for cars at a similar price. Hats off to Nielsen and Deligne Mendez for this wonderful experience.Dan Mezzino


Long wait

4.8
Sexynini on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I will use again. Very professional in service and sales. Will be s Nigel Dwyer again as he does his best to work with the individual.


Neil s

4.2
Neil on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great service! Everytime I go for a service they are professional and helpful.


purchasing used car

5
Christine Houtz on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A very successful out of ordinary car shopping day.Roy listening to me thought outside the box, of a car going elsewhere. It was perfect for me. I was once again welcomed and treated as family.Thank you John for your sales help.From the signing of papers to walking out it was very quick. I will recommend Nielsen to family and friends.


Review

5
Debbie Nunn on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charles Simmons our sales manager went over and beyond to put us in our new car. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. Roy Safir was also a big part in purchasing our new car. I would highly recommend Nielson's for your next car purchase


New Chevy Colorado

5
Delric Construction on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process of buying this new truck with quick and painless at a great price.


Disgusting!

1.2
Danarose on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Long,LONG TIME CUSTOMER OF AYERS and Nielsen was a disgrace. Jack was rude from thr Sevime I walked in and the manager was a joke. Rude no manners and let me walk out in a cash deal. Up your customer service you lost a great customer and many others because I will be telling everyone of the horrific service.


second time customer

5
debbie on 10/22/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very quick purchase and delivery Nigel is great I'm a repeat customer Nigel was great both times. Purchase was quick and very easy


excellent

5
427vette on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly, knowledgable and they had the best price for the vehicle I was looking for in the area. Also gave the best trade in value.


Nielsen Chevrolet is THE place to go to buy a car!

5
Beth Hofgesang on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car buying experience was great. From working with Jack Tanush, my car salesman, to working with Chris, the 'Finance guy', it was a nice trustworthy experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend the dealership and these fine folks.


Service Review

5
Michael Indiveri on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Yuko manages a professional customer oriented operation. Customers are warmly greeted upon arrival. Work is usually completed as scheduled. If work cannot be completed within the estimated time frame, John calls to explain and provide a revised estimate. Have never had to return vehicle due to incomplete or incorrect repairs.


Great on time friendly service and great staff help

5
Mesmjs901 on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Will definitely go back for furthers services and repair its a new owner in building I see doing good thing for the whole place thanks for the great overall service


Great dealership to deal with

5
Karen on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Been going to Nielsen Chevrolet for several years. I've leased cars from them , they are professional and courteous, the service has always been excellent


Excellent

4.8
Les2 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Really helpful, and great deal for my new car. Helped get rid of my old car that gave me so many problems from another dealership, would recommend to anyone


Nielsen Chevrolet purchase of Chevy Malibu

5
Roger Colardeau on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and professional. Showroom was clean we had all access to cars on display and all our questions were answered.


Very happy

5
Dbrave322 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a good experience and will go back to buy another car in the future. I appreciated the effort to find a car that fit my budget.


Excellent product and service from Nielsen

5
Dana Fillhar on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Berrios handled my sale and worked with me to get a great deal on a 2017 Chevy Volt. I am not the haggling type but John and the others at Nielsen (management and financing) made the process smooth and relatively painless.Chevrolet has come a long way since Japanese cars took over quality and reliability, to the point I'd say the 2017 Chevy Volt may surpass them - it is an exceptionally well-made car. I am extremely satisfied with this car and would recommend Nielsen to anybody thinking of purchasing a new car.


Good service experience

5
Tahoe lady on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service dept. Was very informative and serviced my vehicle in an efficient and timely manner. They were courteous and made me feel confident about the services they were performing.


Bought a new Silverado

5
Frank on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Do your homework and the process is easy. See John Berrios for a pleasant and honest car buying experience. He was easy to work with and tried to make sure I was getting the vehicle I wanted.


My New car experience

5
jsillett15 on 09/28/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I was happy a friend of mine preferred me to Mike Lake. I was stuck in a bad car deal that he helped me get out of. I was put in a brand new car. All the thanks in the world.


Great Experience

5
JBeegan on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish the process was smooth, quick and easy. Everyone involved was very knowledgeable and helpful. We were driving out of the dealership in our purchased Jeep in about an hour. Thanks Rick Meyer!


A Very Good Experience

5
Jhayowyk on 09/19/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was impressed with the greeting I received at this dealership. I did not feel like a meal ticket for some salesman to devour. This has been my experience with other dealerships in the past. All employees were professional, caring and attentive to my needs and requests. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.


New Colorado

5
Nielsen1 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Lake was very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted and the deal I wanted. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle.


New Corvette

4.8
corvette on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nigel, and Roy played a very big deal in me receiving my new car, before my 60th birthday. I thank both of you very much.


Nigel ,Tony and Roy are the best at what they do

5
Hollywood on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The crew at Nielson Chevy Completely took care of just what I needed done I could not ask for a better Crew from start to finish. They made the whole buying experience a complete joy, I would recomend this crew of people to anyone who wants to buy a car. Thanks Fellas


Billing Supervisor

5
Terri Keiser on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was very satisfied with the dealership & Michael Lake. Very friendly & was very thorough with our lease purchase. Would highly recommend Nielson Chevrolet to all my friends & family.


2nd great experience!!!!

4.4
Two time customer on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband leased a Silverado through this dealership a few years ago and Michael Lake was the salesman who helped us. He made the entire experience easy and we left with a great truck. Fast forward three years and our lease ended and we ended up purchasing the truck with Michael Lake as our salesman again with an equally pleasurable experience...very good experience both times around!!!!


Nigel is the best!!!!

5
TLC on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were looking to trade in our 2012 Equinox for something a little newer! Nigel had helped our family previously so we knew that we could trust him to find something that we were looking for! Nigel went above and beyond the call of duty to find us a new vehicle and worked with us to get the payment to where we needed to be! He really had our family in mind throughout the entire transaction from start to finish!!!


Good service! We always have excellent service .

5
The author of the review. on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All okay! We would recommend this dealer to anyone who inquired about it.


Wonderful easy dealership to purchase a vehicle.

5
Martycolorado on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walked in and was greeted with true smiles, Max Alonso and Roy made deciding to purchase the Colorado and all extras easy with explanations no false bravados or puffing! Delivery of the truck was just as great, everyone involved from signing the final papers to saying good bye made us feel as though Nielsen has "real" sales people that want to make long lasting relationships not just the quick sale.Will definitely recommend Max to our friends when they wish to purchase a Chevrolet.


Great service

5
jlombardi63 on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Lake (the salesman) and Nielson Chevrolet made the process extremely easy. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Dealer Rater is telling me this has to be 25 words long. I always believed shorter is better.


Great Customer Service Experience

4.8
Donna M Royalty on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Lake worked very hard to find the right vehicle at the right price for me. I am very pleased with my experience and my purchase.


Chevy Tahoe

5
Stephanie on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went in just to look and figure out our options and Max was attentive to our needs and patient with us. It was a great car buying experience which isn't always the case. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Max to family and friends!


it was a real pleasure. i will be back.

5
corvette1 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my visit to nielsen was a real pleasure as always mike lake was tremendous easy going and very personable, he was very helpful. excellent and professional. i will be back again.....hank you..


Second best truck buying experience

5
John McAteer on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First would like to start by saying that Michael Lake is the guy you want to see when buying a new vehicle he has gone above and beyond any salesmen I've ever dealt with so if your looking for a new vehicle go see Michael Lake at Neilsen chevrolet , this is the second truck I've purchased from Michael Lake he'll go over ever detail there is when dealing with him about your new vehicle


Awesome

5
Kyle on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Extremely happy with my visit to the dealership, my salesman was extremely understanding of what I wanted and the price area of what I was looking for. They got me into the truck that I wanted for the price I could afford. If I ever need another vehicle I already have my dealership of choice.


Always Great Service!!!!

5
Kia H. on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family has been coming to Nielsen/Ayers Chevrolet some I was a kid and they've always been helpful and nothing short of amazing. The staff is actually trust worthy which cannot be said about a lot of dealerships. We always recommend this dealership to everyone.


A Blessing

5
thawkin) on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They was very friendly every time I walked in. The help they gave, helped bring a smile to my face and made my experience more comfortable. Nigel worked with me and got me the best deal for me to handle. I can say he did more for me then most car dealerships in my area would have done, but in my experience with buying a car, Nielsen was worth the big chance I took.


Very Happy

5
Debbie on 08/22/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly every time I walked in. Everyone wanted to help, but they weren't pushy. My salesman, Mike Torres was the best, by far. He worked with me and got me the best deal for me. It's a little further than car dealerships in my area, but in my experience with those, Nielsen is worth the few extra miles. I would highly recommend Nielsen Chevrolet for your next vehicle and suggest Mike for your salesman.


Rating for Mike Lake

5
Frank Brenner on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

the sales person that I worked with was Michael Lake. On a scale of 1 -10, Mike certainly deserves a 10+. He was extremely helpful during the entire sales process. As a sales person myself I really appreciated his knowledge, professionalism, positive attitude, and his follow-up. He returned all of my calls quickly and was able to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend Mike to any future car buyers. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you need any additional information.ThanksFrank Brenner


Fanastic

5
Debbie Wittschiebe on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly every time I walked in. Wanted to help, but not pushy. My salesman, Mike Torres was the best, by far. He worked with me and got me the best deal for me. It's a little further than car dealerships in my area, but in my experience with those, Nielsen is worth the few extra miles.


Chevy Volt Purchase at Nielson Chevrolet, Dover NJ

5
don shaw on 08/17/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was given a great price with no haggling, everything was straightforward and exactly a verbally agreed. Roy Seif does a great job.The Volt is outstanding too - WOW - what a car. I thought my 2013 Volt was great, but Chevy made the new one better in every way. Unbelievable Car. (This is my 3rd Volt)


Great experience

5
Coop on 08/16/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Juan berrios was outstanding...he had answers or quickly got them to all my questions...the entire team was great from sales,finance,vehicle prep..


Impala Repair and Oil change

4.7
Joy on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been going to this dealer since 2007. I am satisfied with them and always use them for any repairs and oil changes that I need.


CHEVY SONIC

5
UNKNOWN on 08/05/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i RECENTLY PURCHASED A VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALER. MY SALES PERSON WAS NOT PUSHY AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL AND HAD LOTS OF PATIENCE. HE TRIED TO GET ME THE BEST POSSIBLE DEAL AND INTEREST RATE. THIS DEALERSHIP IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.


Truck Purchase

4.8
windbreaker on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best truck purchase experience I've ever had. Michael Lake knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Very quick and easy delivery. Chris was also very easy to work with.


They found the truck that I was looking for fast.

5
sam2016 on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Max went out he way to find the trunk in the color I ask for. And with what i need for pulljng my dump trailer . Max called several time to see how I was doing . They found my truck and delivered in 3 days . It was a great pleasure .


Friendly and knowledgeable

5
Josh12 on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a great dealership. I had a very good sales experience and I am very happy with my vehicle. Nielsen has kept many of the employees that worked at Ayers. Same friendly service at a great price.


Nielsen Chevrolet

1
Elaine Iniello on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Everyone including service people were as always excellent!


Great Friendly Experience

5
jackie1 on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

J. MirandaMichael Lake, is a very knowledgeable salesmen.A great professional and friendly, I will certainly do business with him in the future.I was very impressed with the whole process.


GPS and Bluetooth malfunction

5
Angela McDermott on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been having a problem with the Bluetooth and GPS in my car since I leased it in Oct. The Service Dept. became involved this time and worked on the problem. It seems to be fine so far .The Bluetooth has remained connected. I have not used the GPS since it was serviced.. Hope I do not have these problems again. Both the Sales and Service Depts. were extremely cooperative and bent over backwards to satisfy me. Thank you Max and Artie!


Great Experience

4.8
Truckguy on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Jack was a pleasure to deal with. He called the next day to thank me for my purchase and followed up several days later with another call to make sure everything was O.K. with my new Silverado 1500Truly one of the best vehicle purchasing experiences I have had.


"Repeat Customer"

5
JohnandChrissy on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought a few cars from Michael Lake and he is a true professional. He makes the entire experience easy and always goes above and beyond to make sure everything is the way we requested. He is wonderful to work with. The process is smooth and we are always satisfied.


my buying experience

5
waxman on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my caddy cts from Nielsen and was a very smooth transaction -- there was no pressure from my salesman and they had the car ready on time for me to pick up and it was very nicely detailed.


No sales gimmicks great people easy to work with.

5
KPS79E on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Lake is great. This was the second vehicle I purchased through him and I would definitely recommend him. He is easy to work with and does what it takes to close the sale and make sure you drive away happy.


relaxing and pressure free buying experience

4.8
gatorman on 07/16/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nielsen Chevrolet is one big happy family going out of their way to accommodate the customer.My salesman Michael lake is A+ taking the time to make sure all went well with the extras I added to my vehicle.


Faster

5
sang baek on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's take me less than 2hrs I driving to home. And thay not push me to purchase option.salepeople are very kindly sew me the about the vehicle.


Rough service experience made better!

4
Gary Frankel on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I brought my 2010 Chevy Traverse in for what turned out to be a transmission issue. Having purchased a vehicle service contract at the time of buying the Traverse as a CPO vehicle, I felt confident that the problem would be handled properly and with very little out of pocket expense.To make a long story short, the VSC company did not want to authorize all of the diagnostic time although the service center claimed that they followed GMC's protocols to the letter. Upon completion of the work, I was left with a sizable bill and a bad taste in my mouth. A week later, I was contacted by the Director of Operations for Nielsen, Kevin Houghtaling who explained to me that Nielsen, in conjunction with the former owner of the dealership (Ayers) and the VSC company had worked together to refund a considerable portion of the money that I had paid out of pocket.While this was a rough experience, everyone at the dealership (Glenn, the service advisor; John, the service manager) was courteous and pleasant. I do appreciate the effort that management put forth to offset my expenses. I will continue to have my car serviced here.


Amazing Experience

5
mmurp1453 on 06/29/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a new Camaro in my color and equipped the way i wanted it ,, none of my locale dealers had such a vehicle after checking all over i found the exact vehicle at Nielson Chevrolet , after a phone call to Michael Lake explaining they were 110 miles from my home and i could not be there for 5 days , he put a sold paper on the car and held it for me. I worked for Chevrolet dealers all my life and i have never been treated more professional than i was at Nielson , Thank you Michael and i will see you in 6 months for a new Silverado


An Outstanding Buying Experience

5
Lou R on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at all levels worked with my wife and I until we were satisfied with the final numbers. I knew what would be a fair price for my trade, as well as what a fair price for the new model should be and, without any hassles or silly games, we quickly reached a deal.


Happy Customer!

5
Kathleen on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I stopped by the dealership, not really thinking I would buy a new car. Rev. Nigel Dwyer went above and beyond to help me get into a new car! He's such a caring, compassionate and humorous, man. Not the typical car salesperson. He's a great asset to this company. I was pleasantly surprised with my experience. If your in the market to get a new car stop and see him!


Neilson Chevrolet

5
Mark B on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Great customer service!

5
mboemio on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I only went in with my son to get an oil change on his Impala and I wound up turning in my wife's GMC Tehrain for a brand new Equinox. The car is better equipped and I was able to lease it with no money down and the same payment as the lease on the GMC. I told them what the deal needed to be and they worked hard to make it work. I was a long time customer of Ayers Chevrolet and was glad that the great customer service has changed with it now being Neilson Chevrolet. Our salesman, Michael Lake, was great! I just can't say enough about the entire experience. I will continue to bring my business to Neilson.


i have nothing to say.

5
jack0518 on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a customer as well as an employee. I really have nothing to add. thank you. Looking forward to continued services in the service dept.


Prevous owner, over 8 vehicles .

5
Jin Boyd on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice People, bought over 8 vehicles there. good people to deal with..


Thank you for hard work and assistance. :)

4.2
Sheryl on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every person dealt with were very helpful and did what they could despite the busy holiday weekend. :) We were very happy with each and everyone there. :)


FELT AND TREATED LIKE A KING!!!! GREAT SERVICE & SALES DEPT

5
Robert on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased a used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2ltz and I am very happy. Nigel Dwyer was mySales Rep and he treated me like a King. He answered all my questions and was veryknowledgeable on the car I wanted to purchase. NO PRESSURE!!! I drove the Impala andknew this was the car I wanted to buy. The car is Luxury at its BEST!! A very smooth rideand the ON-STAR is a very nice communication feature. Chris Suchy is the Finance Mgr.and was very attentive and walked me thru all the documents. The process was veryeasy and ALL the people I had contact with were extremely pleasant. I would recommendthis dealership to use if you are planning to buy a NEW or USED car. A great and positivebuying experience.Robert


Doctor

5
Rossano Cornejo on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice job. Professional service. No pressure. Everybody is friendly.


Recall repair service

5
Dennis Scalici on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The recall service for the key tumbler was performed well and appreciated the car cleaned on the inside. One thing you need are better magazines while people wait. The service was fine but it took a little to long.Thank You, Dennis Scalici


Bud Liptak

5
Bud Liptak on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Equinox last year at Ayers. I just brought it in for normal service. The staff was courteous, helpful and efficient. I will continue doing business at Nielsen. Very friendly.


Second new Silverado purchased with the help of Max Alonso

5
Barry on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is a pleasure to come to this dealership when looking to purchase a new vehicle.They listen to what you are looking for and work hard to get you that vehicle,no hard pressure pitch to put you in something you don't want.Then the salesman,Max Alonso,took the time to go over the features of the truck and help set up Onstar and Bluetooth systems upon delivery. THANKS !!! Barry


Nielsen Chevrolet

5
Lisa on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Can't say enough about professionalism, service and courtesy of the Nielsen dealship. Everyone involved in the transaction was terrific!


Review

5
Matt on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good facility, very friendly staff who are willing to help with any questions.


"The best place to buy a new truck"

5
Ruma on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Santos Rodriguez Thank you Nielsen Chevrolet for helping my business in the purchase of my new Chevy Colorado "diesel" ,especially thanks to Michael Lake and Tim Boyd


Amazing

5
Erin on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been to many of dealerships and gone through a bunch of salesman , but this dealership and Mike Lake(salesman) are top notch. Not only did my fiance and I get a great deal but a salesman for life. Professionalism, integrity and personablilty defines Mike Lake especially!


Thanks Mike

5
PSinegra on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Second Traverse leased from Mike Lake. He put a lot of time and energy into finding exactly what I wanted.and made thedeal easy and stress free.Thanks again Mike!


Anthony J. Mazzola

5
Anthony J. Mazzola on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second car I just bought from Nielsen from the same sales rep Max Alonso And would not hesitate to shop there again.I have referred them many times to friends and family,and will continue to do so. even as the other reps get involved everyone is polite courtesy and has your best interest at hand.Every point of the process and the vehicle explained completely.Hats off to the team at Nielsen Chevrolet.


Nigel is the best

5
herb hirschheimer on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I think this could be the 5th car i purchased with Nigel and his the the best. Np pressure and i don't have to go pricing around for better deal.


Gerald Smith

5
Gearld Smith on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had the best experince, Nigel was the best. We have leased several cars from this facility when it was Ayers Chevrolet that's why we came back even through it is Nielsen now.


Amazing. Best experience leasing a car

5
anklowitz,Gail40 on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great experience doing business with Nielsen Chevrolet and Max Alonso and his staff. They were all very nice to deal with. I would definitely come back


"Thank You All!

5
Catherine Harvey on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you all especially, Michael Lake for all your help in the purchase of my new 2016 "Red Hot" Camaro! Thank you so much again!!


Michael Lake is a great vehicle salesman!!!!

5
Atlantis22 on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Lake is a Great Vehicle Salesman. He is Extremely Reliable and Dependable. He is very Honest and Sincere, and best of all, He is not pushy! Anytime I hear someone tell me they're looking for a new car or truck, I Always tell them to see Michael Lake at Nielsen Chevrolet on Route 46, in Dover. I have purchased 5 vehicles (including my daughter's lease) from Michael Lake.Also, I greatly recommend their auto body department for repairs, as my family has used them 4 times. Dave Ricca and his staff do a Great Job.Also, the Service Department does a great job, including Dennis, John, and Orney. The reception women in the Sales and Service Departments also do a great job, and Are Always very courteous and helpful.It is truly a wonderful experience dealing with the employees of Nielsen Chevrolet. Thank you for for Everything, Ken Goss


Oil change

5
Elizabeth Polen on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My oil change was fine . I had to wait for it. It was quick.


Great leasing experience

5
Erik Garv on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second Traverse that I have leased here. Nigel Dwyer was my sales rep both times. He makes the process easy, keeps within your budget, and gets you options you want. It is a pleasure dealing with him.


My experience at Nielsen

5
Thomas Bos on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Michael and all involved in the purchase of Chevy Cruise everyone at Nielsons were very pleasant and helpful thanks again you all deserve more than a 10 rating great teamwork


hassle free

5
Mike Chamer on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

recently my old truck started giving me problems so I decided it was time to start looking for a new truck. My first stop was Nielsen Cheverolet where I was greated by Mike Lake. Mike was friendly,polite and professional. He new what I wanted and and got me into my new 2016 silvarado at a price I can afford. This is my first new vehickle and Mike Lake made my experience hassle free. Needless to say I didn't have to shop any farther. Looking forward to doing business with Mike & Nielson chevy for years to come


Great service

5
victoria bosco on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rob was the salesman who took care of me. He was very professional and caring. I would recommend him again and again!


Great Experience!

5
Alonzo Camacho on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very nice experience, i even received a letter from Glenn! thank you!


Michael Lake helped my and I tremendously

5
ray 1234 on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my truck was totaled in an accident my wife and I went to Nielsen Chevy and Michael Lake was extremely helpful he found the truck I was looking for in Pa. Michael Lake is an outstanding sales person


Great dealing with Michael Lake

5
Twade64 on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought at least 12 cars and trucks from them. Great experience every time . I have never had a problem there and always willing to work to make a deal happen.


Service Department Professional and Courtesy

5
George on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first visit since Ayers was purchased by Nielsen Chevrolet. I only had an oil change and tire rotation completed. The service personnel were professional and my visit was pleasant. I truly enjoyed many years with Ayers. I have purchased several vehicles from them. I hope that Nielsen continues the high professional and family atmosphere that the Ayers family shared with their customers.


2016 Silverado

5
Joe on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I bought my 2013 Silverado from Ayers. After shopping at 4 other dealerships in the area, I still got my best deal at Nielsen. Every, dealership I went to the first question asked was how much did the previous dealership charge. I stated that was an unfair question just give me your best deal. When I went back to Max he asked what I was looking for. Took me out to the lot, and showed me trucks with what I wanted. We came back in I asked for his best deal and I got it. Couldn't,t have been simpler. Joe


Above and Beyond

5
GACKLEY on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I walked in the door I was treated great! Just came in to see what my options were as far as trading in an older truck for a new one. Mike Lake knew exactly what i wanted and put me in a new Silverado. Couldnt be happier with the service or the truck!!Thanks Mike


Buying a new Chevrolet Impala

5
George S Leotsakos on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process and service that I experienced buying a new car at Nielsen was pleasant and flawless.


Service for Oil Change and computer re-flash

5
Matthew Bohn on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service department and just a great, great dealership.


Great Experience e

5
CJ on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Roy and Mike made it so easy. Got a great deal on a new suburban.


I'd do it all over again!

5
Ray V on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dropped a friend off at service, happened to walk into the showroom and saw the car of my dreams sitting front and center! After tossing the idea around in my head for an hour I contracted a sales manager who immediately took my pipedream as a serious investment and began crunching numbers.He professionally handled my situation from first phone call, to my driving off the lot in the new vehicle. Michael Lake was an expert at finding me the best deal and all the savings possible. Thank you for turning my chance walkthrough into me leaving in my dream car!


Very satisfied Mike lake went above and beyond to help us

5
Williams 1 on 03/10/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are very happy with our new 2016 Chevy truck Mike lake was by far the best sales persons we ever purchased a vehicle off I would highly recommend him


The Best Decisions Are Impulse Decisions

5
rvee on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walked through the showroom on the way to service and glimpsed a gorgeous Camaro sitting on the sales floor. Michael turned my pipe dream into a reality. We played with some numbers at first, while doing so he made a personal connection with me. As we kept moving through the process Michael and the team worked to uncover the best deals available and get me top dollar for my trade.I wasn't planning to, but happily pulled away in my new car without a second thought or concern.


Chevy

5
Quinton on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I come to Chevrolet, they never cease to impress me, the Dealers know their stuff (I have to mention my personal dealer Nigel who hooked me up with my 2015 Sonic LTZ, amazing car), the receptionists are always friendly, welcoming and eager to help, but I can't forget the Service techs who are always friendly, knowledgable and give me the feeling that they want to help me, not black ball me. I've always put American Automobile Manufactures on a pedalstal, and Chevy make me proud to do so.


Leasing a brand new vehicle

5
samserk on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me and my Husband were simply just looking to see what our options were and if we could afford a new vehicle due to the fact that ours was slowly falling apart. Everywhere else we went the pricing was far out of budget and it just seemed like getting a new car was not happening for a very long time. We dealt with Michael Lake at Nielsen Chevrolet and he really did everything in his power to get us closer and closer to our budget. We were able to drive away with our new chevy malibu the next day and we could not be happier with the deal we got and the service we received.


Great sales team, great experience

5
MelanieT on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson was very thorough, and took the time to be sure I understood the features of my new car. He explained the options and features of OnStar as well. The car was beautifully clean and shiny, and was a pleasure to drive home.


Highly recommend this dealership and its team

5
Elizabeth on 06/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Roy Seif the entire experience of purchasing a new vehicle has been excellent. I am truly grateful to him and the entire team at Ayers for making me feel comfortable during this entire purchase. I will most definitely send your way all who are interested in purchasing a Chevrolet. Thank you again.


Very clean and pleasent dealership

5
Christopher on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We dealt with Max Alonso with our 2014 Traverse. He was very "up front" and honest with us. Witch put us at ease. This is our second vehicle we have purchased or leased with Ayers. And we will be returning in the future for any vehicle; as well as service and parts. We are very familiar with some of your Ayers members, like Bob Lantz and Dave Marash in the parts dept. As well as John Yurko in service. We value there GM knowledge in there field.


Ayers is a friendly and positive experience

5
Joseph on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience at Ayers Chevrolet as been nothing but very positive from the moment we first walked in to buy a car right through having the car serviced. It seems like the philosophy of doing business at Ayers is to say "yes, we can" to the customer whenever possible.


Friendly, Personal & Professional Sales & Service

5
Penny on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are return customers to Chevrolet AND to Ayers. We came in to look and left with a new vehicle! We have dealt with Rich (the Manager) making previous Chevrolet purchases and he continues, as always to be a personable and helpful hands-on manager at the dealership. Our sales person was Roy when we visited this time and leased our new 2014 Traverse. He got us out of an older lease and into a new one so quickly and conveniently. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and made our experience easy and enjoyable. We are loyal to Chevrolet and feel comfortable and at home at the Ayers dealership.


Service

5
Lorraine on 05/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service completed in timely manner and as requested. Did not have to wait for an appointment, there were appointments availabler on the day I called to try to schedule. Nice service.


Pleasant new ofice decor and arangement. Very god

0
Margaret on 05/23/2014

I was pleasantly suprised to see the new sakesrom and outlay of the offices. The pacing was re-done to a more eficient maner and the bathrom was rimy and nicely furnished.About time. The service dept people were courteous and did speedy job.


What a pleasant and exceptional experience!

5
Evan on 05/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the very beginning till now this has been a positive shock experience in context of other car dealers I visited. Expecting the same lies and working around to sell you anything, I came to Ayers w/o to much hope. But I was wrong: there are still fair and honest sellers that work on your behalf. No hastle, no pushing... really a great experience. And yes, I got a new car, one in want d for thw price I was ready to pay. Ayers are for sure not your ordinary car dealers. Thank you Roy.


Car Buying Made Easy

5
Thomas on 05/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Seamless experience with my trade in and I was treated like the loyal customer that I am. I would recommend my salesman, Max Alonso, to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.


Great service and personal treatment.

5
Domenico on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were warmly greeted by David Ayers upon our arrival, and treated very nicely by their Sales Rep. Roy Seif, and the rest of the staff that we were in contact with.


Great car buying experience.

5
David on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family has worked with Mike Lake for a number of years and we keep coming back for his services. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with and is the #1 reason we keep coming back to Ayers. Thank you!


ayers chevrolet

4.8
Linda on 04/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Keep coming back to the dealership because of Mike Lake. He is friendly and a great advocate for Ayers Chevrolet.


body shop/service dept

4.3
Donna on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Both gentlemen that I dealt with in the body shop and in the service department were very polite and accommodating.


Well informed salesman

5
Warren on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Very pleasant visit made welcome by a well informed sales person. We were given many options for our purchase that made for a easy choice.


AYERS CHEVROLET THE BEST

5
Kenneth on 04/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GENERAL MOTERS HAS A#1 CAR DEALER IN DOVER N.J. AND THE OWNER DAVE AYERS IS THE BEST!!!HE HAS HELPED ME AND MY FAMILY OVER 30 YEARS ANYTIME I ASK HIM TO GO THE EXTRA MILE IN HELPING ME WITH MY CARS HE COMES THROUGH!!!!!GM MUST BE HAPPY THAT AYERS PUTS HIS NAME ON EVERY GM CAR THEY SELL THANK YOU .......KENNETH DAY.


Wonderful people at Ayers Chevrolet

4.7
Stephan on 04/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

One of the most pleasant car buying experiences we have ever had. Like of the Ayers Chevrolet family and we just met them.


Warranty repair

4.7
Ronald on 04/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Prompt service.....had an unusual tailgate lock problem. Warranty work...parts had to be ordered so will get repairs finished in a week.


Family Values, Trust, and Great Service!

5
Craig on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just picked up our new Suburban last evening. We certainly had many choices that could have been made but the long standing and trusting relationship that we have developed with the entire Ayers business is why we continue to buy Ayers.


Outstanding dealership

5
Susan on 04/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience with Ayers could not have been better. We are very pleased with every aspect of the Ayers Dealership, from sales to service. We would recommend this dealership to everyone.


BCT

5
Barbara on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The new closed service entrance to leave the car is great. I got quick attention and when the car was done they explained what was done. Everyone was very pleasant.


wait time and service charges

4.7
William on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt wait time was excessive. Had oil change,tire rotation and top of tailgate portion of bedliner replaced ( 4 or so bolts on and off). Total wait time, about 1 1/2 hours or more. Charged for unscrewing and rescrewing 4 bolts $34.50 which I KNOW is excessive( it shouldn't have taken more than 15 minutes and if I knew it would cost me that much I would have done it myself).


Personnel pleasant and enjoyable to work with.

5
Maryann on 03/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Roy Seif, searched for the Tahoe we wanted and was courteous, pleasant and helpful without our feeling pressured as is often the case when buying a vehicle. The transaction was concluded in an efficient manner and we were pleased with the fair trade-in offered on our 13 year old Tahoe. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Ayers for the very reasons previously outlined.


quick service!

4.3
Suzanne on 03/23/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was fairly easy as my car service engine light reported problem. I did ask for something additional to be looked at and it wasn't. Also the service writers need to pay more attention to what the customers are saying, active listening goes a long way.


Michael Lake was great, and everyone was friendly.

5
Kenneth on 03/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Lake was excellent, and he did a great job. He was also very patient in showing me all of the features with my new Malibu LT. Tim Boyd and the bald man in the lobby were great also, as was the young female receptionist.


GREAT SERVICE!

5
Janet on 03/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted in a friendly manner and my car was done promptly. The service rep, Dennis was very helpful in answering questions I had. The remodeled service area and waiting area are very nice.


Great Sales Staff

5
Michael on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My entire experience was excellent and I attribute it 100% to Roy Seif. Your first line of communication, and therefore your most valuable piece of marketing/advertising, with any potential buyer is your sales force. Any interaction, however brief or thorough, will create a lasting impression of the entire dealership. Management at Ayers should feel extremely fortunate to have Roy on staff. I can honestly say that the connection my wife and I made with Roy is essentially why I stopped shopping around and committed to buying my vehicle at Ayers. I have been in Sales for 9 years. Successful Sales professionals despise the "sale process" because they know when they are being "sold", are distrustful of the process, and can spot someone "trying too hard" within 3 seconds of meeting them. I believe Roy is successful because he truly believes in his product (he is a class A mechanic) and truly enjoys helping people. When meeting Roy, you immediately find him to be genuine, trustworthy, comfortable, and well-informed. Therefore, any customer who meets Roy will walk away feeling that AYERS is a genuine, trustworthy, comfortable, and well-informed dealership. That is invaluable to your organization!Thank you for the overall positive experience. I would definitely recommend anyone to the dealership and you have Roy to thank for that.


enjoyable wait time for oil change

5
Robert on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

while waiting speaking to salesman about the new cars in showroom -was very nice Max took the time explaining options in the new vehicles & how the cars were builted - made my wait go very quick


Comfortable surroundings, very pleasant

5
Phyllis on 03/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure to deal with and the whole process was made very easy. Thankyou and I love the car!


nice dealer vendor a +

3.8
Orlando on 03/15/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

three weeks ago I but a 2009 traverse 48018 miles certified with fully warranty and inspected by I don't know who first few days driving this car start making noise in front suspension call for service and they replace the left front strut mount only the ONE same day when a pick up the car find out that the car was out of alignment, call the service department for another appointment, few days later call the dealer again because the car was over charging the battery, same day when I pick up this car find out when you go over 65 miles car shakes call the dealer one more time the person who answer the phone transfer me to one of the tech an he say that sound like brake problem so I decide fixed because he tell me brakes is not cover in any warranty when I lift this car find an transmission oil leak and front right strut leaking call the dealer again for service, today in the morning I drop the car. at 4:30 pm some body call me and tell me that the car is going to be ready in Monday when I ask why he tell me because they replace axle seal in the transmission and they have to replace the right side strut so I ask the person why only ONE why they don't do both he answer in bad tone of voice because that is what it needs and that is what they going to do. after work I stop at the dealer to get some important documents in the car I see MY CAR IN THE AIR WITH THE TRANSMISSION OPEN IN TWO. I HAVE A CERTIFIED VEHICLE WITH FULLY WARRANTY AND THEY FIXED LITTLE BY LITTLE ? ALL THESE IN LESS THAT A MONTH.WHAT IS NEXT?


Awesome Facility! Great Service!!

5
Diane on 03/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The new set up was really nice, it was very pleasant, I was taken care of quickly and got into work just a little after my start time! Thanks!


Ayers chevy

5
Judy on 03/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very good things have changed and the shop appearance improved considerable. Staff are more personal and still remaining professional.Judy Smith


Great Sales Dept.

5
Carol on 03/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience with the purchase our new 2014 Silverado was excellent . Nigel was very knowledgeable andhelpful. I guess it's true. IT IS EASY AT AYERS.


Great Service. Very pleasant waiting area.

5
Eileen on 02/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Tech inspected my car and found that the oil filter that was installed at my last service was defective. It was the source of the leaking oil. The filter was replaced, all fluids were toped off and the best part was "NO CHARGE". Your service manager apologized for my having the problem.


Clean Facititie and good service

5
Arnold on 02/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service at Ayers was good and did not take long and it was a good experience thank you. Arnold Staples


excellent service

5
Gerard on 02/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Ayers was fantastic and resolved all issues with alacrity. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you to all involved.


Great Service! Friendly Environment!

5
Christine on 02/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was quick; I was in and out. While I was waiting, I had the pleasure of speaking to the nice friendly staff.


Friendly customer service

4.7
Gabriele on 02/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Reception was friendly. I was driven to my office and the car was fixed in a timely manner. I was a happy customer.


Excellent service and staff

5
Judith on 02/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service and staff are ALWAYS great. But could you do something about the smell in your ladies room please!! Air fresher or something. Beautiful renovations but do something about the nasty smell. Thanks!!


Body Shop Work

5
Paul on 02/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'd been in an accident and I couldn't open the driver's side door to get out. I drove to Ayers right away and Dave Ricca the Body shop manager came out and freed me. Ayers did all the repairs and when my truck was returned I couldn't help noticing it was a perfect job. Paint matched perfectly. It's like having a new truck. Plus it was finished a day ahead of schedule. Great service!


the water fountain has to b cleaned!!!!!!!!!!!

4.8
Joseph on 02/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

as usual was greeted, and Ortiz advised me what the car needswas. By he way, the new look is very nice. the ambiance very becoming .Regards to Roy


fan repair

4.5
Anthony on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It looks like this repair might need to be done again as the same noise is coming from the fan. I plan to visit again by next week. All else went fine.


Great service & beautifully updated facitlity

5
Janet on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I spoke to in the Service Department was friendly and professional. My car was returned promptly and I was very happy with my experience.


excellent

5
Gerard on 02/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Ayers was instrumental is assessing the situation and facilitating a solution to the problem. the people we considerate and helpful. I enjoy the dealership relationship.


great service, clean facility

5
Kenneth on 02/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with ayers was very good, my salesman was polite and helpful, and put no pressure on me. thanks ayers


Tremendous experience

5
Donald on 02/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mich better than any other dealer. I was interested in a volt. Roy Seif was very knowledgeable and bent over backwards to find exactly what I wanted


Myself and my husband , who has bought several cars from...

2
DEEDEE4 on 02/08/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Myself and my husband , who has bought several cars from them .Went there to trade in our cars which were chevys that we bought from them. And wanted to purchase two new cars. Well the one car was in mint shape and the other in good shape. They tried to ripe us off on the trade in values of the cars and would not come down on price on the new cars. We were there for hours and it was just a waste of time , after all those years of buying from Mr Ayers we will never ever buy there again or tell anyone to go there. We did go to another dealer and got what we wanted and could not be happier.


Excellent

5
Sean on 12/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience with every aspect of buying this car. A clean place with a huge selection. I liked it so much that i went back a few week later to buy another car


whining noise

5
Wayne on 12/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my 2012 sierra in for a whining noise from the engine compartment.The noise was elusive for awhile but Orti (service rep) & Pete (mechanic) tracked it down to a water pump,it was replaced & everything appears to be fine.This was repaired in a timely manner considering the the noise was elusive.Thank you for your time.


Excellent Service

5
Marilyn on 12/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at Ayers are always courteous and willing to listen to concerns about my vehicle. They spend time troubleshooting problems and continue looking until the problem is solve. It is never a problem scheduling an appointment for my car and they cater to my needs.


Waiting room for service is Great!

5
Debra on 12/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love the long overdue renovations. Very comfortable and modern. The employees make you feel welcome. Service was fast and with no hassles. Bought three cars from this dealership and would definately return.


My experience at Ayers.

5
Rita T on 09/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was excellent. John the new man in the service department was very professional and kind.


We would like to commend Roy Seif for his time a

5
happy customer on 06/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

We would like to commend Roy Seif for his time and effort in helping us in the decision making process to lease the 2013 Traverse from Ayers Chevrolet. We also had a trade in that Ayers gave us more for then the other car dealers we had visited. We have show dogs so it was important in the decision making process to assure our dog creates would fit into our vehicle selected. My Husband brought dog creates to your Ayres showroom and Roy help him place these crates into various models until we found the Traverse that fit the bill. The SiriusXM radio and on-star was a plus as I had this in my previous vehicle, which was important for me to have again. Looking forward to a happy customer business relationship with Ayers Chevrolet.


Ayers rocks!

5
Matt Bothfeld on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had many dealership experience and by far Ayers has been my best one yet! Love this dealership, they take pride in there work.


New Impala Owner

4.3
Mimi, retired teacher on 06/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Ayers had the nicest personal helping me select and purchase my new car. I gave the facility only three stars because it was under construction. The lot is large and has capabilities of housing a lot of new vechiles.


Great service, very cordial

5
CarlB on 05/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied with service, treated well by everyone


Great Service

5
TG on 05/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Despite a diffuclt issue that required a few visits to resolve (the problem would not present itself when brought in until the last time), it was ultimately resolved and handled very fairly! Thanks Ortie for all your help! Quality service is hard to find...Ayers Service Department provides it everytime and that's why I keep using them. Thanks again, Tony


timely service

4.2
Kathy on 05/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I appreciate that I was able to make an appointment and the work was done at the time I was given. I know in the past, even if you had an appointment at a dealership, it took forever to do any job, including an oil change.


Ayers Chevrolet in Dover is Great!

4.8
Johanna G on 05/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have nothing but good things to say about the guys at your service and body shop dpt, but mostly I have been helped so much by Mr. Clint (body shop manager) he's been great helping me after a rock hit my car on rt 80 east, Really very happy with his help! Johanna G


Great Dealership

5
Repeat customer on 04/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

For 10 years I have been buying cars at Ayers and having all of my service done there. It has consistently been a great experience.


GREAT SERVICE

5
VIC on 03/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a pleasure to deal with the service team at Ayers for all our service needs


Great experience . Will deal with them again. Good

5
Ray on 03/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people to deal with. This is my 4th car from ayers and I will buy again. Great service department . Very friendly.


Great place to get a vehicle

4.8
M Lacken on 03/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased several vehicles from Ayers. Great staff. Great selection. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


EXCELLENT SERVICE !

5
Art E. on 02/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my certified pre-owned silverado from Ayers Chevrolet December 2012 and simply love it the staff at Ayers were very polite and helpful and I am always greeted with a smile. As with anything mechanical I had a couple minor problems which they warrantied and took care of promply and were very accomidating with my schedule I am very pleased how professional and fast the service department was with all of my warranty repairs and even with a simple servicing of my truck ! I highly reccomend them !


A ringing endorsement from a long time customer

5
A Fan on 02/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought two consecutive Suburbans at Ayers. The sales people were direct and honest. The service department kept the first Suburban running for 200,000+ miles without a hitch. The second is at 175,000 miles and going strong. The people at Ayers take the hassle out of buying and servicing a vehicle. They are really great people. If you are looking for a Chevy, Ayers is the place to go.


I have bought 3 GM cars in my life at 3 different...

5
Mattboth on 07/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought 3 GM cars in my life at 3 different dealers. Hands down Ayers Chevrolet was the best experience I have ever had.


We drove over 15 miles one way to this dealer to look at...

4.8
Rosemarie Fernicola on 07/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We drove over 15 miles one way to this dealer to look at a 2012 used Tahoe. We ended up purchasing the vehicle and it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and not pushy. Even the owner came out of his office to say hello and this was before we decided to purchase the vehicle. When we picked up the vehicle it was detailed to perfection and looked brand new. Mike, Tim and Chris made us feel very comfortable and we were glad to purchase the vehicle from this dealer. Definitely worth the trip and would highly recommend going to Ayers to buy a vehicle.


I went to Ayers Chevy with the intention of trading in my...

1.5
fastFreddy on 06/15/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went to Ayers Chevy with the intention of trading in my 2006 Mustang GT with 28,000 Miles , for a 2008 Chevy Silverado single Cab 4x4 Truck. Evey local Dealer including Salerno GMC , Family Ford, and Performance Ford all offered me 15,000 on Trade, which at the time was a few thousand below retail Value. The Sales Manager of Ayers Offered Me $10,000 Dollars for my Mustang. When i expressed my displeasure with his offer, he told me, "Dont take it personal it is Just Business". What an insult , The Mustang was a Clean car. I would have given this Dealer the lowest Rating for Friendliness , but i must admit they do smile when they are trying to SCREW you! ----For Trade-Ins I recommend staying away from this one----


I was looking for a car in 2010 and called Ayers Chevy. ...

5
nellieacarr on 04/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a car in 2010 and called Ayers Chevy. went in to test ride a car and was not happy with the pick up speed so Mike suggested a used Impala which I fell in love with. Mike not only helped me select a car, he picked me up in PA and drove me to the dealership the day I took delivery of the car. He is a clean cut, honest guy and I look forward to my next purchase with him. Everytime I go back for general service on the vehicle, I see Mike and am welcomed like an old friend. I put a ego plate on the front of my car of Zoom Zoom Grannie and that is what he greets me with everytime I see him. I am very satisfied with the dealership and this saleman. They are very helpful and honest.


If you want to deal with a honest, nice guy who will do...

5
mongno on 04/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you want to deal with a honest, nice guy who will do right for you go to Ayres and ask for Mike Lake. This is our 4th car that we've bought from him and I visit several dealers before I go see him and he always gives us the best price and the best customer service.


I have purchased several cars from Ayers Chevrolet. ...

5
Babava61 on 04/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased several cars from Ayers Chevrolet. Everytime I have walked through the front doors of the dealershop, I have always been treated with the ut most respect. Anyone who I have ever dealt with has always been very cordial and friendly. I have aso dealt with the Service Department, they also have always been very helpful in anything needs I may have had. Then we have the body shop. I was rearended and they did the body work on my Impala. Besides the wonderful job they did on my vehicle, they were also very helpful. Walking into Ayers i like walking into family. I would recommend them to anyone that was in search of a new or used vehicle.


Overall excellent experience with both the dealership as...

5
Jlcsr on 04/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall excellent experience with both the dealership as a whole and with the sales staff. I have referred both friends and family to Ayers for their car purchases.


Mike was very helpful in helping us trade in our vehicle...

5
dadestrada on 04/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was very helpful in helping us trade in our vehicle for two pre-owned vehicles. He was extremely friendly in helping us find two vehicles that we liked, met our needs and fit into our budget. He wasn't pushy at all. He knew what we were looking for and made a great presentation and offer that we couldn't refuse! We appreciate working with him!


We had wonderful car buying expierence. while my wife and...

5
ibanez616 on 04/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had wonderful car buying expierence. while my wife and i were looking to buy a 2007 Corvette. Ayers chevrolet stood from the rest. The most important reason for us choosing this dealership was not because of the cars and prices. It was because of a specific salesperson named Michael Lake. Mike, was honest and very professional and we left feeling glad and happy.


I recently purchased my 3rd new vehicle from Michael...

5
debra927 on 04/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased my 3rd new vehicle from Michael Lake. The friendliness, knowledge and honesty that he has shown, has made me a loyal customer. I have used the service department as well, and they are very efficient and I did not have a long waiting time. I have and will continue to highly recommend Ayers.


My experience with Ayers-Chevorlet, Dover was wonderful. ...

5
migaboda11 on 04/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Ayers-Chevorlet, Dover was wonderful. I told Michael Lake exactly what I was looking for and price. He went wbove and beyond to find the right car for me and price. I was very happy and satisfied with the service and definitely recommend Ayers Chevorlet, Dover.


Within the last 12 months, I have purchased a 2011...

5
Senior Citizen 72 on 04/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Within the last 12 months, I have purchased a 2011 Avalanche and a 2012 Tahoe from Ayers Chevrolet. In both cases, Roy offered me a better deal than the other dealers that I visited. Negotiations on the purchase price and the trade in value were professional and without pressure. Roy exhibited complete knowledge of the options and incentives available on my preferred vehicles.Both vehicles were delivered as promised and were immaculate when delivered. The pre-delivery inspection was very thorough and both vehicles functioned perfectly. My last vehicle was inspected personally by Dave Ayers prior to delivery to me.Roy set up my OnStar and reviewed all aspects of the operation of the vehicles with me.I have and will continue to recommend Ayers to friends and neighbors.It really is "Easy at Ayers"


The whole Ayers team is professional. Since 2003 when I...

5
Dean Marlin on 04/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole Ayers team is professional. Since 2003 when I met Micheal Lake until now the there is still a bond of love, respect and communication in what he and his colleagues offer to me and clients and that is satisfied service. Tim and Cris guide you along to make to most practical choice in selecting the right car for your budget. Their maintenance program for protecting your investment is priceless. I own a 2006 Chevy Impala SS with 76,000 miles and this is my third car from them and I get compliments on how well kept it looks. Thank you Ayers for selling me a reliable, problem free car.


This place is great, the staff is very friendly,...

5
meganmer on 04/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This place is great, the staff is very friendly, hardworking and helpful. They always find me what I am looking for. Great customer service also.


So my husband needed to get a pick up truck for work and...

1.2
Heyfets1 on 03/28/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

So my husband needed to get a pick up truck for work and we went to Ayers because we thought they had a good reputation. They showed us a 2008 Chevy silverado. Originally they told us the price was 21,900 but the following day it went up to 22,900. They would not work with us on the price at all. We found the exact same truck only nicer and less mileage elsewhere so we purchased it. We went all the way to Fort Montgomery New York to Marchese Chevrolet (which if you don't mind the drive was a wonderful place. The salesmen were lovely not your typical scummy people looking to swindle you!) My husband noticed an issue with the catalytic converter so we brought it into ayers to have it serviced since its under warranty. Well, when you go there for service you should check and make sure they do the work they say cos they had the truck the entire day and did not do a thing. They claimed they ran the truck for an hour but never drove it which is what you need to do in order to notice a problem. We also asked them to look at the windows because they squeaked and they said they put lube in the windows. Nothing changed and they blatantly lied about doing service. My husband went back a few days later with the same problem and they were immediately rude to him and eventually told him to "get the f*** out"!! I've never seen or heard of anything like this before. I will never purchase or use their service station again!!!


I cannot say enough about this dealership or Chris......

5
Redzig on 03/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I cannot say enough about this dealership or Chris... They really treat you like your family...Today I purchased my second vehicle from them and I will keep going back as and when I need another... Chris really is a super guy, won't BS you, is honest and goes out of his way to find you the best deal possible... Thank you AYERS and Chris!!!!!! Your AWESOME!!!


I have been a costumer of Ayers for more than 10 years...

5
andreakrug on 05/12/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been a costumer of Ayers for more than 10 years and I have changed my car three times because I love to get a new car every three years. I keep loyal to Ayers because their customer service is exceptional. Salesman Roy Seif is very diligent and works extremely hard to get you the best deal along with the whole Ayers team of course. I'm a very happy customer and I look foward to keep doing business with them going foward as well as my whole family :)


I just bought my 6th car from Ayers and I can honestly...

5
smilestchy on 05/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought my 6th car from Ayers and I can honestly say they take pride in treating you like a VIP. They are extremely competative with their prices and will always make sure to work with the customer to make sure in the end they get what they came in for. I have had nothing but AMAZING sales experience with them and will continue to buy all my vehicles from them going forward. I have recommended them to many of my friends, whom still continue to purchase their vehicles through them because of their honesty and fairness.


Tim was very helpful in getting me out of a used car and...

5
harryh9852 on 02/08/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tim was very helpful in getting me out of a used car and went further than I expected .My credit was very poor and they got me into a very nice 2012 Malibu lt1.Was expecting more from my trade in but cars do loose value ,that's life .Thank you Tim boyde for helping me and getting me my car despite my bad credit and the low apr financing .In my opinion This place will get you approved even with very poor credit .This is my 3 car from ayers .Thank you again .


After being screwed over by 7 other Chevy Dealerships, i...

4.8
codebunnie on 09/16/2009

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After being screwed over by 7 other Chevy Dealerships, i took my car in for a diagnostic. Believing that I would get rippd off again, i refused to sign off on work. I just wanted to figure out what was going wrong. Orty obviously saw that i was frustrated to ne extent, looked up my service history, and saw the laundry list of repairs that had been done. He assured me that if the issue i was bringing it in for, was a prior repair, he would fix it for free. And he did. Since then, Orty, has taken care of my car, and ahs been careful to show me what was wrong, explaining how he is going to fix it, and has warrantied his work. His whole team is awesome. The rental cars are maintained well. The body shop is also the best I have ever been to. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs reliable work done.


Everyone worked to get us the right vehicle at the right...

5
gregz28 on 11/05/2004

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone worked to get us the right vehicle at the right price. A very pleasent group to deal with!!!!


$16,995

Mileage: 23705

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Dover, NJ

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 39627

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Dover, NJ

Engine Type: 1.5L Turbo I4 170hp 203ft. lbs.

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 35235

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Dover, NJ

Engine Type: Theta II 2.4L I4 185hp 178ft. lb

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.