Nick Abraham Auto Mall

4.5
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.5 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.6 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Buick Verano

5
Skippy King on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was Dean Hall and Dean made my experience an amazing one. Told him my budget and he helped me figure out what car was best for my needs. I bought the 2016 Buick Verano and I LOVE IT. He didn't try to sell me something I couldn't afford or pressure me. It was a very relaxed and enjoyable buying experience. Also very fast I was done in an hour.


My experience at Abraham Buick in Elyria, Oh.

5
Frances Simmons, retired Teacher's Aide on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was pleased with my experience at Abraham Buick in Elyria, Oh.The gentleman that took care of me was was most helpful, as I hadnever been in the garage area before. The car was ready in lessthan the quoted time, so my wait was not long at all. Thanks toall that took care of me and my car, I will return and also recommendthe place to my friends. I was very impressed! Fran Simmons


Awesome experience

5
Jody Banjak on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great experience. We were looking for almost a year for a newer truck. We happened to find one on Cars.com and contacted the dealership. At first the truck we were interested was under another contract. When I happened to contact the dealership a few days later found that the contract fell through. I first spoke with Bob and then Eddie. I put a deposit on the truck until we could make the trip. We drove over 90 minutes to look at the truck. Eddie was wonderful, he got us really close to the deal we wanted with our trade. During the test drive he was talking with us and we mentioned that we were looking at the Transits for our business. Long story short, Eddie got us the deal we wanted on a Transit that the dealership got in that day. So not only did we buy the truck we came out for but end up purchasing the Transit for the Company. The process was smooth and straight forward. We will be contacting Eddie with anymore vehicles purchases.


Treated like royality!

5
CamperFamily on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were treated like royalty! We drove 90 minutes from Lake County Ohio due to the high quality of customer service and selection. Thank you for an outstanding car purchasing experience. Ray Smith went above and beyond to make our time enjoyable - even with 2 tired and hungry children climbing around the dealership.


Great dealership

5
Pete on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was just looking at the new gmc models, as my lease was almost up. I liked the new terrain so much, plus the available deals that they were offering me, it made no sense not to get one. The salesman was a real nice guy and went above and beyond explaining the different models to me. The icing on the cake was when I got a thank you package in the mail from the dealership, that was really cool, and a first time any dealership did that for me. I have not owned a gmc vehicle in a few years but sure am glad I went back to one. The ride quality and just overall vehicle quality has made me very happy. Thanks bob w.


Great experience!

4.8
C2J on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was an out of state buyer and was looking at a very specific make / model. Initially, I had a tough time starting communication at Nick Abraham. We had emails going back and forth, but I couldn't get anyone on the phone. I honestly thought that the purchase just wasn't going to happen. I had already attempted to purchase a similar vehicle from at least 5 other dealerships, and every one of them sold out from under me; 1 had even sold during the hour that I was at my credit union getting the papers drawn up while I was practically on the phone with the sales guy there during that time. However, I did leave a voicemail for the PreOwned Sales with Nick Abraham and got a phone call back shortly thereafter - and the rest was easy! Ray Smith got in touch with me and I explained what I wanted, what I wanted to pay, and what I needed to make it happen. Ray was very professional and listened to what I had to say. Unlike other car salesman, he respected that I knew what I was looking for and never attempted to give me a sales pitch, upsell or steer me in a different direction. The biggest difference between working with Ray and every other dealership I had already tried to work with is that he offered to take a deposit to hold my vehicle of choice and this allowed me the time to get the papers completed and travel to Elyria for pick up. He was willing to work with my price and made this process streamline. We had an out of state deal and purchase complete in less than 48 hours. Not only that, but he suggested a great place to have lunch, and it was fantastic! I gave the repair a lower mark because of a small mishap that happened to the vehicle before I arrived to pick it up. But, I will say that both Ray and his manager were very fair in how they dealt with that issue. The vehicle came in good running and mechanical condition, and the terms of sale has a limited time dealership warranty. The vehicle was clean, well detailed and drives well. A few days after the purchase, I did receive a follow up call from Ray to congratulate me on the purchase and to ensure all is well. Rays customer service is outstanding, and he is not treating his customers like a commission check. I would gladly buy from Nick Abraham again.


Love my 16 Buick

5
Bobhappyinavon on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best price by a long shot! Other local dealer said they cant come close to price. Oh Well! Good price Great vehicle Great service,and they support local schools! Delivered to my home. Thank you Mike Wendall and Bob!


Great people!

0
Holly Swenk on 02/12/2016

I would refer anyone to go through this dealer. They are honest and trustworthy. The service department gets an A+ as well.


Not happy with results

1
Un happy customer on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

So I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership, and was very happy to send family & friends there as well. I recently purchased a new car at the Ford dealership, and part of the agreement was for the dealership to fix/repair a potential rust spot on my truck. At first the dealership sent my truck over to a off site facility to be fixed, and it was fixed, for about 2-3 months, then I noticed that the spot, in the exact same spot was coming back. I again called my salesperson who sent me to his manager, who told me to take the vehicle directly to the body shop. I did this, he agreed to look at it & after a call back to the dealership they agreed to fix this again. Well guess what in the exact same spot it's back! I again spoke to the salesperson, who again, sent me to the manager, Chuck, who di return my call. I again explained to him that this was not fixed correctly and it should be rectified the correct way. At this time Chuck told me they were not going to honor our agreement. I just wanted to write this to say that I am very disappointed in his response & that be careful with what they say when there trying to sell you a car, & even though you have it in writing they may still not honor that. I know they may respond with "we did everything that we could", but in fact they didn't & although I was taught to never say never but I doubt that I'll ever purchase another vehicle here! Hand shake deals, written agreements, just don't seem to matter.


Great experience

4.7
Acadia driver on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an overall great experience at Nick Abraham Buick. We simply went there to look at a used vehicle. By the time we left we were offered a great deal on a lease that we just could not pass up. The sales team had a "no pressure" approach, but we could tell they wanted to get us into a vehicle. They did a great job working with us to find what we wanted. Thank you Mike.


Great Service!

5
Linda on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service is friendly, professional ,and fair. The service people treat us with respect and are very polite.


great staff,great experience, Nick Abraham!!!

5
Nicole scarpelli on 01/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently just purse purchased a 2014 GMC Terrain and I will say that I absolutely love it!! I am at 100% ford girl and swore to myself that I would never switch. well I did and I don't regret it! It's a great vehicle excellent gas mileage and it's a really pretty vehicle as well. My dealer was Ray Smith and I could not be more grateful. He was very helpful he was straightforward and to the point very helpful walked me through everything and I cannot understand my vehicle more!! Ray Smith is a great guy very helpful and I was very blessed to have met him! thank you very much Ray for all your help and I will definitely be returning customer!! And plan on sending a lot of friends and family as well!!! Nick Abraham Automall as a whole is very clean all of the staff is very very helpful as well I enjoyed my experience at GMC!! Thank you again for a great experience!


Great Service and Price

5
Happy in Ohio on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoyed looking for and getting my vehicle at Nick Abraham Buick GMC. Mike really took the time to ensure I got the right vehicle to meet my budget as well my needs. Everyone involved was so nice and went out of their way to ensure I was happy.


Great Service / Sales Team

5
KmoC on 11/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience buying my Ford Escape. Shawn got me into a vehicle that was perfectly suited for both my job requirements and personal lifestyle. It was refreshing not being persuaded to buy anything I didn't need. And the Service staff has been phenomenal. Todd in Service always makes sure i know about oil change, brake and tire specials and whenever I have any issues (which is rare) he makes sure they are taken care of quickly. I have had an overall great experience with Nick Abraham Ford and look to continue doing business with them in the future.


Great experience!!

5
Happy truck buyer. on 09/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the forth dealership I visited trying to find a used pickup truck. It was by far the best experience! Rose was superb and easy to work with. I found the truck online at Cars.com and was able to purchase the truck at a fair price. I would suggest Nick Abraham Ford to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.


Service Advisor and Service Team

5
Scott on 08/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service team at Elyria Ford is outstanding. Chad and Todd always take time to make sure the vehicle is in proper running order and go above and beyond to get my truck serviced timely. It is a service department that has knowledgeable team members who take the time to work with me individually. I would highly recommend the service team to anyone.


How to get laugh at?

1
Bad expirience on 07/22/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

I called to dealership with recall on my wife's Ford Escape stearing problem. Service department schegule repair a month from now. Next day I called and tryed to see if I can make faster then that because in danger she is in. Just to find out that if i bought car from them that would be no problem with giving me a rental car in the man time, till repair are being done, but because car was bought in other dealership nothing can be done, I asked to talked to General Manager who laughed at me saing that nothing they he can do for me. All my and my family cars and trucks I buought from Ford dealerships , ,but never been insult as bad as at this dealership.


lazy and unwilling to work with a potential buyer.

1
Chad on 07/01/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

This dealership had a car for sale that are known for motor issues. I asked if they could check to see if the cams were fixed and I got a reply; "we don't have that information nor could we find out without tearing the motor apart." Wrong, all you have to do is take one cam cover off to see if the cam carrier was fixed by welding it to the cam sprocket. Plus they were asking double fair market value for this car so a little "elbow grease" for a potential sale must have been too much to ask. I know other dealers that go out their way to insure a used car is in good mechanical condition. I don't care if it is used, a dealer should always insure that the car is mechanically in good working condition. Unless they are asking wholesale price for it. But when they ask a premium over "fair market value" for a car, you would expect a premium experience when buying it. Would not recommend this place to my most hated enemy.


old fashion service

5
happy camper on 06/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0

I recently bought a used Buick Regal from a private seller. While researching the car I found 2 recalls. I called a Buick dealer on the westside of Cleveland and was told to buy a carfax report to see what was done to the car. I was very disappointed by this response. Instead of arguing with that dealer I decided to call Abraham Buick. I was very impressed! The service representative found the recalls, gave me details about each recall, told me what had been preformed and when. She even transferred me to parts when I inquired about a part involved in one of the recalls. The parts rep was also very helpful! He went into the stock room and found a part that I had a question about. This is the kind of service that encourages customers to return again and again. I will definitely rely on Nick Abraham for all of my dealer needs.


Personal Experience Nick Abraham vs. Others

4.7
CJ on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dear Nick, My wife and I ventured to multiple dealerships looking to buy a car that fit our style and our economics. Every dealership outside of your lost the number one goal, these people wanted to get into a new car how do we make it happen. Nick your Sales Rep Mike found a way and got creative...We were tough on Mike but he prevailed and we were able to get a deal done. Thank you for the wonderful expereince and all the effort. I plan to return and trade my car in. CJ


WORST PLACE EVER

1
J T on 04/02/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

This has got to be one of the worst dealerships in Lorain County. Maybe I have just had bad luck with sales people.. I was told a car was SOLD that I wanted that was actually on a different Abraham Lot. Another time I was turned away I can't get you a deal, wouldn't even show us any cars. Two bad experiences NEVER again. :( Horrible.


Wouldn't buy anywhere else

5
DJ on 02/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased a minimum of 10 vehicles (both new and used) over the course of the last 12 years from Abraham Buick-GMC and Abraham Elyria Ford, and would not think to buy anywhere else. I have always been treated courteously and fairly by Nick Abraham, Mike Abraham, Brian Marple, Wendell Brown and Chuck Sturgill and their sales staff, and as a female buyer that is of great importance to me. Way to go guys, keep up the good work, and I will keep coming back even from out of state.


Below average service department

2
cookzoo on 01/17/2014

Customer Service: 2.0

Had an appointment for service to our Nissan on 1/15/14. Was told it would be a 3 hour job initially when appointment was made. When we arrived we were told by the female service advisor it was going to be more like 4-5 hours. We were told she would call us when the car was finished. At the 4 1/2 hour mark we decided to go back to the dealership and check. The car was sitting and waiting for us in the parking lot. She went on lunch break and never called us. The Thursday before the appointment we also informed them that the front passenger headlight was out and needed repaired. At first the advisor said everything was all done, the light was finished and we were good to go. After checking, the light had not been fixed and to make matters worse they didn't have it in stock despite the fact we had called earlier on this. I asked for a customer satisfaction survey and they didn't have one to offer when I paid my bill. We left the dealership frustrated.


2013 Ford F150 Platinum

5
Brad Mullins on 01/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a new f150 platinum from Abraham Ford. I have purchased many vehicles from the different Abraham dealerships. I continue to buy from them because of the fantastic customer service and how upfront they are with pricing and any questions I may have. Mike Abraham has always made the whole process of buying a vehicle very enjoyable . I trust that if there is something wrong they will make it right . I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from any of thier dealerships.


Shady Dealings

2
Disgruntled buyer on 11/19/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had a very shady experience with this dealership. Signed a contract and left a deposit on a used car that was apparently not ready for delivery that day. Car was to be repaired to a deliverable condition before pick-up. Was informed after several days that the dealership could not repair the car to a deliverable condition and the sale had to be cancelled. I have observed several times since, that the car is still, after 5 weeks, listed for sale on several websites at this dealership.


ken mcbee

5
ken mcbee on 11/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

stopped in today to see if nick would help out with a donation for the American legion hall on bender road.. the sewer and water lines are about 70k, without a hesitation nick donated to help the vets out here..thank s nick !!!! ken mcbee


Fantastic Car Buying Experience

5
AaronFcous on 08/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When shopping for a new Ford; I was treated exceptionally well by the sales staff. Every detail of the vehicles was explained to me in detail, and there was no pressure to make a purchase. I am very confident that I received a great price on my new Ford; and would definitely recommend Nick Abraham, Elyria Ford above all the competitors.


Prompt Car Servicing, Excellent Customer Service

5
AaronFocus on 08/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my 2012 Ford Focus SEL into Nick Abraham Elyria Ford for a scheduled maintenance. Was greeted immediately by the staff, went over the details of my car, and gave an accurate estimate regarding the service of my car. Always top notch service for your Ford, I wouldn't recommend anywhere else over Nick Abraham's service department


Poor customer service.

1
Steveo95 on 08/05/2013

Customer Service: 1.0

The finance dept in the dealership is horrible worst experience I have ever had if you have a question they look at you like your stupid. They tell you have the facts on the table and if u think they are polite you will be mistaken


salesman

4.8
O.G BOBBY JOHNSON on 07/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

my salesman Cy Rabb was tremendous he took care of all my needs in the buying process on my new 2013 fusion words cant desribe how fast he got me rolling in and out of the dealership cudos to DONNA ALSO WHO HELPED WITH THE SIGNING OF THE PAPERS I WILL TELL EVERYONE I KNOW TO COME TO ELYRIA FORD TO BUY A CAR


Excellent Service

5
Kevin Cendrosky on 06/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though I work for General Motors, I have always had my non-warranty service performed by Elyria Ford. Their service department is top notch and they have the best prices around. I recently purchased new tires for my Chevy Malibu and Elyria Ford had the best prices by far. I would definitely recommend their service to others.


Service department is Rock Solid!

5
Don Griswold on 06/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rock Solid...that is the only way to describe the well oiled machine that is Abraham Ford Service department. I searched for years to find the right fit for my service needs and Chad Whitacre and Brian Cales consistantly deliver in a professional, personal manner that sets the "Gold Standard" of auto service. Thank you for taking care of my family's vehicles!


Nick Abraham's Service Department

5
DJ on 06/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will not service my wife's or my vehicle anywhere but Nick Abraham Auto Mall. There are no people in the car business that care about their customers more than Chad Whitacre and his staff. They are quick, professional and knowledgeable. One would think that only Ford's can be serviced here, but that is very wrong. My wife's Subaru is much cheaper to service at Nick Abraham than it is at the Subaru dealership she bought it from! Great place, great people!


Tremendous service

5
Ron shaw on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had my car serviced at this location and was very impressed with the service and concern shown to me. In addition, this is the most organized and clean Ford service garage I have seen to date.


Great work!

5
Rick Keystone 77 on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation. During the inspection, it was noticed my tie rods needed replaced. Todd delivered the news in a very professional manner and gave me phone updates during the process with an expected competion time. Due to the length of the repair, Chad was generous enough to give me a car to use. No customer wants to go into any service situation anticipating spending $30 and actually spending $300. Chad and his team turned a significant expense increase for their customer into a very positive experience. I'll continue to take all my vehicles to Elyria Ford for service and I'll continue to refer my friends to Chad and his great team.


Outstanding Service Department

5
Rob Allemeier on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been using the Abraham Ford group for servicing all of my vehicles, regardless of make or mode.. The service is competitively priced (Including new tires) and the service is outstanding. Chad, Todd and Brian are all exceptional and have gone out of there way to make this convenient for me and my family.


Awesome service in Elyria

5
Phil Tuttle- satisfied customer on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently sent my Ford Ranger in for repairs at the Elyria Ford site. It was not the first time I have taken a vehicle to the service department at Elyria Ford; as a matter of fact, it is the ONLY place I take my vehicles and my mother's vehicle when it needs repair. It has been several years since I have taken a vehicle anywhere else and I don't anticipate taking a vehicle anywhere else. The entire service department, but in particular Chad Whitacre, Todd Cendrosky, and Brian Cales at the service desk make me feel comfortable and confident that the problem will be accurately diagnosed and thoroughly remedied. I have always been more than satisfied with the repairs and service at Elyria Ford and plan to continue to bring all my vehicles to the service department in the future. Sincerely, Phil Tuttle Wellington, Ohio


Great Service

4.7
MPyles on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have my oil changed and tires rotated at the Nick Abraham Auto Mall. Chad Whitacre is the person I deal with when bringing my vehicle in. He is very courteous and diligent with his job. The entire staff is very nice to work with, I would recommend anyone to go to them for service.


There when you need them

5
Tool Time on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been going to Elyria Ford for the service of my vehicles for several years. The service department is always fair and there when you need them. I deal with Chad, Brian and Todd almost everytime I go in and they understand my vehicle needs and always know how important time is to me and get me in and out in hurry. I have always bought and serviced my vehicles from the outstanding team at Elyria Ford. Thank you


Nick Abraham Review

5
Lagrange Guy on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd and Chad both were great at answering my questions. My car was ready to go quicker then I expected. I also price checked 3 places for my tires and they were by far the best price and with quick service I'll definitely be back. I highly recommend them.


Service Department

5
Jerry Senk on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When it's my company car, wifes or daughter, Chad always accomdates our busy schedule and turns around our vehicles quickly. I really appreciate the way they inspect the cars during routine maintenance and advise of any additional potential issues. Brian gets the paper work done quick and doesn't miss a thing. I can buy my Ford's anywhere, but Abraham's service department makes this automall my preferred shopping place. Of course, Donna in finance is #1 in getting the best deals for new or used.


Gary Kincannon

5
Gary Kincannon on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I take all three of my Fords to Abraham Elyria Ford! The Service desk, with Todd and Brian, are always courteous and provide timely service. The work is always completed in a timely and competent fashion! The price is right, the waiting area is great and the overall service is right on! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my auto repairs and service. Service manager, Chad Whitacre should be applauded for running such a smooth operation.


great work

5
Kevin on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car in to get new tires and an oil change. Todd was my service writer and did a terrific job making sure everything was done in a timely matter. When everything was done Chad made sure i was completely satisfied which i was. Great job boys!!!


Outstanding service

5
Adam on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Whenever I need anything done with my car, from oil changes to big maintenance I always go here! The service I receive here is top notch. Brian and Chad treat me as if I'm there number one customer. I always get my car back fixed right the first time and clean.


Great Service Team.

5
Raptor 2012... on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From oil changes, to tires rotated great group of people at Elyria Ford. Todd or Brian always take care of my service needs..


Great price on a great used vehicle.

5
Mike on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used 2003 Ford Excursion. Truck was very clean and serviced before i picked it up. I worked with the used car manager(Brian Marple) in the Buick building. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to answer any of my questions i had. He showed me and told me all about the excursion. He also had a car faxed printed off for me and any service records he had. He also helped me with service to my wifes 2010 Mountineer- it needed tires, alignment and oil change. He was so helpful with the purchase of the excursion i did not hesitate to take my wifes car back in for service. I would highly recommend this dealership for purchasing a vehicle and/or having a vehicle serviced! Thanks Mike


Great service

5
Pete on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently purchased a car through Abraham Auto Mall. The car salesman, Brian Marple, was very helpful. He thoroughly answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Abraham Auto Mall.


Great service

5
Mia on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently shopped at Abraham Auto mall and were very pleased. The used car salesman, Brian Marple, was very helpful. Thanks to him for a great experience.


New Acadia

5
Shelby on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great over all experience while purchasing my new Acadia! I've been telling everyone that I know that they should check out what Abraham Automall has to offer before going anywhere else! The manager I dealt with, Brian Marple was very accommodating and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate returning for any of my automotive needs! A+++


Service Department

5
Scott Harris on 06/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After the outstanding customer service and quality work completed on my Ford F150 by Todd and Brian, I wanted to share this great experience. For anyone who has not been satisfied with services at other dealerships, definitely go to Elyria Ford. Todd and Brian took the time to talk to me about the service needed on my truck and then made sure the work was completed to my satisfaction. Customers always come first and that is why I continue to do business with this dealership.


Service Dept.

5
jwalter on 06/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dropped my car off the night before and Todd called before 9 am to let me know that they were finished. There was also a noise that they tracked down to my brakes that was taken care of quickly. As always my experience was great!


Excellent Overall Experience

5
LaCrosse Fan-PFC on 06/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been customers of Nick Abraham for years, we have always been satisfied, sometimes more than others. We recently purchased a Buick La Crosse from Nick Abraham Buick-GMC. Our salesperson is Ray Smith. Ray is very friendly, knowledgeable, and caring, he helped us find an auto with all of the amenities we were looking for, he also made sure we understood all of the many features. We will certainly be recommending Ray Smith, Nick Abraham Buick-GMC, and all of the staff & support people at this dealership.


Ray Smith--Buick dealership

5
John Rokasy on 06/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a car for myself and one for our daughter through Ray Smith. Very easy to work with and patient! Always works to give the best deal and service.


enjoyed working with Ray smith!!!!!!!

5
Kathleen Rokasy on 06/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought several cars from this dealership. Love working with Ray Smith--always personable, helpful in every way. Great salesman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Repairing a cracked Bumper

5
AaronNewFocus on 06/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a cracked bumper and went to Elyria Ford to get it repaired. Excellent service, quick two day turn around. Even let me have a rental. Great experience and customer service.


Excellent Car Purchasing Experience

5
AaronFordFocus2012 on 06/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2012 Ford Focus at Nick Abraham. The sales people and management were fantastic: any question I had about the vehicle was answered. The sales team even found me a Ford Focus SEL Hatchback, in Sterling Grey Metallic and had it driven from PA to the store. I was not pressured and was given the best price available for the car. The car features were explained in detail before I drove away with the car. Overall, I would definitely Nick Abraham, Elyria Ford as a great place to visit when looking to buy a new, or used car.


Excellent Car Service Center

5
Aaron2012Focus on 06/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for my 10,000 Maintenance on my 2012 Ford Focus, and had excellent service. I was greeted, given an accurate estimate on when my car would be finished, and even got a free car wash! Nick Abraham, Elyria Ford provides the highest quality car service that I have ever received on a vehicle. I strongly recommend servicing your vehicle at Nick Abraham.


Used Car Integrity

5
jamesz on 04/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a used car for my kids and we received great customer service from the salesman Barry Stephenson to the office suppor staff who processed all the paperwork.


Out Of State

1
Matthew on 02/22/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I drove 1700 miles to make this purchase, had talked to the internet sales person about details of the truck I was buying. When I arrived to pick it up and found out it was a long bed instead of a short bed. The sales mans response was that he had emailed me the sticker tags, like I could read them on the road there. Then his other response was that we were stuck, since we had already put a nice chunk down. Then goes on to tell me that he drives long bed 4x4 and does fine. Good for him he is not driving this one, or making the payment on it. Will never internet shop for a new vehicle again, thanks to him and willingness to make things right.


GREAT EXPERIENCE PERIOD!

5
FORDFAN on 02/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

RECENTLY PURCHASED A VEHICLE FROM STELLA AT ELYRIA FORD. SHE EXPLAINED THAT SHE WAS VERY NEW IN THE BUSINESS AND HAD ALSO ONLY BEEN AT NICK ABRAHAM A SHORT TIME AS WELL. WELL, I WOULD HAVE NEVER KNOWN! SHE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND MADE MY WIFE AND I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. WE DIDN'T FEEL PRESSURED IN THE LEAST AND SHE HELPED US MAKE A DECISION ON THE RIGHT VEHICLE BY LISTENING TO OUR WANTS AND NEEDS. THANKS FOR ALL YOR HELP! I'LL BE REFERRING MANY TO YOUR DEALERSHIP AND TO STELLA!


Always come for my oil changes

5
Happy Escape Buyer on 01/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always satisfied with the customer service. The buying process was great. Walked through the navigation system and Sync on my new Ford Escape.


Awesome Service Department

5
NotreDame Fan on 01/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the only place I will get my vehicle serviced. I have been a loyal service customer for over 15 years. The guys, especially Brian, at the counter next disappoint and quality of repairs are great. Always have gone above and beyond what is expected. I never ever feel like I am getting taken advantage of especially being a woman.


Always Happy Here

5
FusionCustomer on 01/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service has been great service and buying experience since purchasing my car 6 years ago. I will definitely purchase my next car here.


Fixingthecar

5
Sleepwalker on 01/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Been extremely satisfied with the dealership and have been a repeat customer and will definitely be coming back.


Happy Service Customer

5
JimServiceCustomer on 01/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had great response from Todd in service and no troubles. Plan on coming back for any future repairs. They treat you great here.


Great Service Staff

5
gretto on 12/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service staff took good care of me. They are freindly and had my car finished quickly. I will defenitly go back for all of my car need from now on.


How to treat a customer.

5
Charlie on 12/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a customer of Elyria Ford for my last 7 vehicles. Gary Heath has been my salesperson for all of them. He really makes a person feel at home, and Chad Whitacre and his staff in the service department make everything run smoothly.


Good Service

4
Car Man on 08/12/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was traveling from another state and when I called this dealership they handled and met my expectations.


F-150 search

5
Ford fanatic on 01/27/2012

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I searched the internet for a 2008 Ford F-150 4X4 extended. I found the exact truck I was looking for at Nick Abraham Ford in Elyri, Ohio, 150 miles away. Scott was a pleasure to deal with. Donna in financing was very helpful with financing and extended warranty plans. Best buying experience I ever had. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very professional in every way.


Great Experience

5
Car Shopper on 07/30/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to Nick Abraham Ford looking for a new or used Escape. We dealt with a saleswoman named Rose, who was incredibly helpful in helping us decide. We picked a vehicle and got a great deal from her! The facility was nice, new, and clean! They had a huge selection and I was very happy with my experience!


$28,228

Mileage: 3

Color: RED

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Elyria, OH

Engine Type: 1.3L I3 12V MPFI DOHC Turbo

$27,466

Mileage: 1

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Elyria, OH

Engine Type: 1.5L I3 12V GDI DOHC Turbo

$42,741

Mileage: 2

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Elyria, OH

Engine Type: 2.3L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.