New Century BMW

4.2
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.2 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 3.4 Friendliness: 3.2 Pricing: 3.2 Overall Experience: 3.1


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Fast, Friendly, and Efficient

5
Jeff T. on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been going to New Century for quite sometime now. They are always fast and friendly and address all my concerns when obtaining a new vehicle. I worked with Elvis Blohm who was always quick to respond to me with all my concerns making a usually daunting task relatively easy. I would recommend New Century and Elvis!In terms of service, I've worked with Eddie Wong and have never been dissatisfied. He makes the process quick and easy, always providing fast and reliable service.


BMW X5 M Service

5
DeeO on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our Service Advisor, Eddie Wong is a most valuable asset to the New Century BMW team. I've had many experiences with Service Advisors in owning past german vehicles (i.e., Mercedes-AMG, BMW M). He's not pushy, aggressive, or intimidating. He represents the company well, offers many choices regarding service options, and noted items on my vehicle I thought I only knew about. I will be back for more service as my M vehicle requires. Keep up the great job you obviously take pride in Eddie!


Awesome Services from the Sales and Service Dept

5
Virginia on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sidney Chan is the best service advisor I can ask for. I would like to say it's be about 8-9+ years that I had him as my SA. I went through a couple of them since originally I got my first BMW from another dealer. My mom was assigned to him initially and highly recommended him to me when I had a bad experience with Donna at New Century BMW. Once I had Sidney, it was smooth sailing. There was many episodes that I needed last minute services with my car. Contacted him many times during off hours and still got a respond from him. At the same time, he was able to fit me in the following day; even at the busiest times/day. Quite honestly, people dread to come in for service, just another thing that takes a lot of time on your days off, but quite honestly, with Sidney and Wily Vasquez there, I look forward to come in. They're the best! Thank you for all these years you helped me! I will be back!


Chinese Discriminate Chinese

1
rebecca0111 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Salesperson Mark is horrible! He fools me around and gives me attitude after I purchased his car. He pretends that he does not speak Chinese and deny to assist me after he sold the car.


Good Attitude to clients

3.8
Tony Zhang on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I recently bought a BMW 428i gran coupe. The overall was good but the buying process is too long. It took me like 4 hours to sign and complete the whole process. The Sales is nice and kind.


Great Service

5
Grace Huguez on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks New Century BMW! The service Techs are always very knowledgeable and patient, Especially Shawn! Will be back to make purchase very soon!


Service

5
Ana on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Good service, good customer care. Friendly knowledgeable.


Horrible experience bad customer service

1
Your dealer suckkkkk on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

IWENT TO THIS DEALER TO ORDER TWO NEW KEYS TO REPLACE MY OLD KEYS CAUSE MY BATTERRIES WERE DEAD ALREADY. I PAID $216.00 FOR EACH OF THEM ANDVTHE EMPLOYEE ON PARTS TOLD ME TO COME BACK TOMORROW THAT THEY EILL BE READY. I WENT TO PICK THEM UP AND SOME OTHER EMPLOYEE NAMED PETER HELPED ME OUT AND HE TOLD ME THAT THEY HADN''T ARRIVED YET, HE TILD ME HE WOULD LET ME KNOW WHEN THEY'LL ARRIVE DURING THE DAY. I NEVER GOT A CALL BACK THE WHOLE DAY. I CALLED THE NEXT DAY BEFORE I WENT SO I WOULDNT WASTE MY TIME AGAIN ANDBI SPOKE TO THE EMPLOYEE WHO TOOK MY ORDER WHOM I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME AND HE TOLD ME TGAT FEDEX DIDNT KNOW WHERE THEY HAD TAKEN THEM THAT THEY WILL INVESTIGSTE AND WILL GUVE ME A CALL LIKE IN HALF AN HOUR. I WAITED ANOTHER DAY AND I CALLED THIS PERSON BACK AND HE TOLD ME THAT PETER WAS SUPPOSSED TO INVESTIGATE WHERE MY KEYS WHERE AT CAUSE HE WAS OFF ON THURSDAY AND THAT HE WOULD CALL ME IN 5 MINUTES.. GUES WHAT HE NEVER CALLED ME BACK AND ITS BEEN THREE DAYS ALREADY AND IM STILL WAITING FOR THESE PEOPLE TO CALL ME TO KET ME KNOW WHERE MY KEYS ARE. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND I DONT RECOMMEND YOU TO GO TO ORDER PARTS AT THIS DEALER. I LEFT MESSAGES TO THEIR MANSGER TOO AND UNTIL NOW NO RESPONSE. INCREDIBLE VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE


My first BMW

5
Charles W. on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a recent college grad and like many people out there i was afraid to walk in to a dealership and pay too much for my new BMW. After graduating from college and landing a job, I decided to get myself a new car. I emailed many dealerships around in the Los Angeles are and many of them seemed to try to fish me in without giving me a quote upfront. Jay Kong "Internet Sales Manager" was quick to respond and he seemed really friendly so texted few texts here and there and the deal was done! "Wow" it was just that simple. Upon arriving, Jay had the vehicle we agreed on ready for me to test drive. I was very impressed by how smooth everything went!. Thank you so much Jay! I'm loving my new BMW


Great!

5
Jane Z on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I admit I am generally unimpressed with auto dealerships. I have a close friend who owns a Chevy dealership and familiar with the car business. I wanted a BMW all wheel drive hard top convertible as I live in Los Angeles and tahoe. I had a better customer experience as a stranger at this dealership than my pals where I'm treated like the bosses BFF. The internet sales manager Jay Kong Was extremely efficient and priced the exact car out even before I visited the dealership. He saved me lots of time and was a very clear communicator. I can't praise his effort greatly enough. The entire process was unexpectedly time efficient and easy. I would recommend ANY friend who was interested in a BMW to give this dealership a chance... And ask for Jay . Im a price sensitive shopper and Jay also saved me $ from all the other BMW dealers I emailed. He won on both service and price.


Best dealership

5
Guillermo Rodriguez on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

It was a great experience. Our salesmen Jay Kong really helped out a lot. The BMW is great and I am happy for my buy.


I have had 3 cars thru New Century-Alhambra

5
R.M.P. on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I especially had a very good experience leasing my car this last time. March of this year to be exact. I worked with their Sales Associate Elvis. We laughed the whole time I was there...made the whole experience so enjoyable.


Amazing Service

5
top down in So Cal on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I live about 20 miles from this dealership but I make the trek because of the amazing focus on customer service. I've purchased 2 vehicles here in the last year and can't imagine going anywhere else. Ask for Elvis if you're in the market for a new car!


Recently I was in the market to lease a BMW

5
Roger H on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently I was in the market to lease a BMW. I submitted a message on their website. Within minutes a jay had contacted via text. He said he had the exact car I was looking for. I appreciate how explained thoroughly the pros and cons for each model/trim we looked at. He found me a 2015 bmw 428i coupe m sport package. Not only did he give me an awesome rate the process was easy. If you are ever looking for a new bmw be sure to contact jay kong! Thank you again for your help jay. You're the man!


Amazing

5
R J on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I live in the OC and went Internet car shopping the weekend of 3/11. I communicated with 5 to 6 BMW dealerships in the LA/OC metro area. After the initial E-mail quotes I received from all dealers, only Jay Kong from New Century BMW stood up as the only proactive sales rep. Some of the other dealers did not even bother to follow up after they quoted me a car and some took half a day to reply to my E-mails. Jay responded to my emails and texts immediately and I was very pleased with his feedback and offers. I had a goal in mind on the price of the X3 I was looking for and New Century gave me the best deal. Thanks to Jay's quick action and follow ups, we closed the deal over the net, he arranged an Uber pick up for me to get to the dealership, and after some paper work, I was in my new X3 going back to the OC with big grin on my face!! Thank you New Century BMW and Jay Kong for making this car purchase experience as easy as 1X3!


The Best!

5
RB on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Elvis Blohm of New Century BMW made the car buying experience simple and complete, without any wasted time or problems. The place to go if you want great service and a fair price!


Great expirience

5
C L on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was one of the smoothest car transactions I have ever had. Sunday morning I emailed New Century on a 535I from the new car inventory search on their website. Just 10 minutes later Jay Kong, the Internet sales manager responded with my request. Talk about service! After exchanging a couple of emails regarding pricing on the lease that we were both happy with I scheduled to go down to the dealership and had everything wrapped up just after lunch. Pain free process from the start, great communication, and customer service. Jay was awesome I highly recommend using him if you are searching for a bmw.


Wonderful Dealership

5
Kat on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a long-time and loyal customer of New Century BMW and have purchased my last 4 BMWs from them. I would not dream of going anywhere else. Hamlet Arakelian has been and will remain my one and only BMW sales representative. He is always helpful, gets things done and points me to the best deals for my needs and wants. The service department is great, too. And so is the finance department. In short, I am really happy with the whole team. It is a beautiful and comfortable facility. And the coffee and hot chocolate in the lounge area is pretty good, too;)


Stan the Man

5
Cuong D on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stan was my service adviser and happily answered any questions I had while my car was in service. He was very quick to respond to any issues and always kept me updated.


Best salesman Chris Gannon!!!

5
Linda wang on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to say Thank you Chris!! This is my 2rd BMW purchased from Chris Gannon! I normally don't like to deal with dealers! But he is the one that you can trust! Very professional, patient & experienced. He goes through everything with you and makes you understand everything before you sign anything. He will make things as easy as possible!! I definitely will purchase my next bmw from him again!! 7 stars service!!! Thank you Chris! Highly recommended !


Long time customer

5
Sindy on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased and leased multiple BMWs from New Century over the past 8 years. The transactions has always been smooth and quick. Highly recommended...


Always entertaining

5
Bushido325 on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Another transaction at New Century BMW! My sales advisor Hamlet Arakelian has always been a pleasure to work with, I just need that M2! He is knowledgeable about the product they sell as well as respectful negotiator.


Very disappointing!!!

1.2
Joe Shmoe on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My wife and decided to lease another X5. We have had two previous leases with another BMW dealership. We did our diligence by going online to find the best deals. Long story short, we contacted New Century, spoke with "Elvis". He sounded like a seasoned salesman. We negotiated a price and a lease term over the phone. We reside in the South Bay, so going to Alhambra was difficult. I had to call multiple times to speak with him. He told me on each conversation, that he would call me right back to get the deal started. Never heard back from.. TOTAL FLAKE!!! "No thank you very much Elvis"...M. Castelono


Thank you Jay Kong

5
sogoli87 on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jay the Internet sales manager is the only reason I took home a new car today. Jay was straight forward, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for the excellent experience you gave on my new car purchase! Also Michael in F&I and Shion the professional BMW genius were so kind and were a tremendous help as well. Will definitely go back to Jay, Michael and Shion in the future. Thank you New Century BMW.


"In & out"

5
Armando Martinez on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

"Overall it was a very pleasant experience" At 8:30am Monday morning called in and made a service appointment for 9:20am. from the point I dropped off my car Corolina Yi, my service advisor and the receptionist were very attnetive and made me feel at home. By 11:33am my car was finished and ready to drive off so I could enjoy the rest of my day! Thanks, Again!


Easy purchase.

5
Barry McKinley on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person was very responsive and accommodating without being "pushy". He was also helpful after I purchased the car, which I appreciated.


A dishonest BMW Dealer

1
Eyewire on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The dealer asked me to provide my financial proof for background check for purchasing a BMW X6, so I submitted 3 months banks statements to the dealer. One week later, they told me that I did not pass the background check from BMW North America. Then I filed a complaint to BMW North America, their customer service took this matter seriously, and initial an investigation on this situation. They found that New Century BMW did not submit any of my files to BMW NA for the background check. Leter, BMW NA forwarded my sales to another dealer and complete my purchasing order.


the best service

5
Gavin on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pam is a very nice staff. I bought bmw from another dealer, but still come new century bmw. cause their staff very nice. especially Pam. she is very enthusiasm.


Great Service!

5
yang on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a 2nd hand BMW, and someone told me the service consultant Sidney is very helpful. I am very glad that I went straight for Sidney. He thinks ahead of you, and make sure everything go smoothly. I would score 100 out of 100 for his service.


Waited for nothing

1
Longtime customer on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

I've been a customer for 10 years. I took my car in to be assessed and to be repaired if the price was reasonable. I didn't hear back from the dealership so I called at 3:30 to find out why the problem was. I was told it was minor, and I would be picked up at 4:30 by the dealership driver. At 4:30pm, the driver arrived, at the same time, I heard back from the dealership that my car would need more repair costing an additional $2,200! They offered a loaner car. But I needed my car for work and travel the following week and this was not an option. The problem with my car could have been communicated at noon if there was something wrong with it. Being given information at the last minute to make a decision last minute isn't acceptable. The next day I took it to my local mechanic and he fixed the problem for $850.00. It pays to be informed and not just go along with whatever the dealership says is the problem.


Best BMW DEALER BAR NONE!!!!!!

5
Sunil C. on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

New century is the best bmw dealer ever. Excellent service and best showroom for bmw enthusiasts. Talk to Mr. T.K. Aka Tony. He will work a great deal for you. Excellent service and great selection if superb vehicles. Definitely recommend everyone to shop here.


Great Job Sydney... Thanks

5
Chalie on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Job Sydney... Thanks , i was taken care of promtly by, everyone


Great Service at a Great Price

5
PhilH on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my care to New Century BMW for a value line engine oil service. As part of the oil change service they also performed a thorough inspection and provided a detailed report of the findings. So often the "multi-point inspection" included with an oil service is either a rubber stamp, or a way to escalate the bill. This was not the case here. The inspection was thorough, but I was never asked to purchase anything above and beyond the oil service, in fact, the final bill was even slightly less than the estimate. Finally, when my car was ready to go it was returned to me thoroughly cleaned both inside and out. I was greatly impressed by both the level of service and the courtesy extended to me by every member of the staff I encountered. Not only did they change the oil at a very competitive price, they made it a very pleasant experience. I will definitely be back.


New Purchase

5
David Hajian on 07/02/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm pleased with the dealership, after I had the opportunity to purchase a new BMW 428i Convertible from this dealership. Good Job!


New century BMW

5
Leah on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good person nice car, I like it !!! thanks help me to found my dreaming car ! If my friend wanna BMW , I will let them go there


Great Service

5
Vicki on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the first time we don't need to spend a whole day to buy/lease a car. The price is unbeatable when we compare with other dealers. Alex Ji is awesome! He is very helpful & reliable. We would highly recommend our relatives & friends visit New Century BMW for their next car.


Excellent Service!

5
Shirley on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience buying my car from the dealer! Everyone here is super friendly and helpful! My sales Manager made my purchasing experience a quick and easy process without having to spend hours at the dealer. High props goes to Pamela Chen from the Genius department! She throughly explained my car functions and was aways there to help with any questions I had for her. I can call her up anytime when I think of a question and she was always patient to explain! Thank you so much New Century BMW!


Wonderful Experience

5
Norcal Buyer on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony K is awesome. Transaction went very smoothly and no high pressure sales tactics. The dealership is conveniently located and had a lot of inventory to choose from. Pamela Chen front BMW Product Genius was very helpful in explaining all the features in the new vehicle. She was very upbeat and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Tony and Pam if you are interested in purchasing or leasing a BMW.


Worst lease return experience EVER!

1
nokinrecycler on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Took my leased car to return at this location. Raymond Yu, starting coping an attitude, asking why I am returning the car here, since I did not purchase from here or service the car at this location.BMW financial actually told me to return it here, since it was the closest location to my address. They made no mention of having to return the car, ONLY to the place where you bought it, or service it.Raymond Yu kept mentioning the fact that I did not service the car here, and asked why I didn't return the car to the other dealer. He made me feel like I was inconveniencing him, by making him do his job, which is to deal with lease returns. I'm sorry that you hate your job, but don't take it out on your customers!


328i BMW

5
Cesar M. on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my review for my very first BMW! At the beginning I wasn't sure which BMW dealership I should go to. Initially I thought of going to McKenna BMW in Downey, since it's the closest to me. However, I got extremely lucky and I was referred to New Century BMW by a good friend named Jorge Delgado. He introduced me to Chris Gannon who was my awesome salesman and helped me with the whole process of getting my car. Chris made everything incredibly smooth! I had no issues and before I knew it I was driving my very own brand new 328i Bimmer. Now in order to understand and get to know my new car a little better I was sent to the amazing Pamela Chen who is a BMW "Genius Specialist". She is seriously the sweetest, friendliest person you will ever meet. She taught me all the cool features that my new 328i does and I learned so much from her help. After my genius lesson she sent my car to get washed and filled up my gas tank! (Where else does this happen!?) Pam made me feel like her longtime friend not just a customer. The service that I received was above and beyond at New Century BMW. I am extremely satisfied with everything and truly thankful for being sent to this location. If you're looking for a BMW don't think twice and head to New Century in Alhambra. Make sure you ask for Chris Gannon and Pamela Chen for the best experience. Thanks again to Jorge Delgado for starting it all and the recommendation! I'm happy to be a part of the BMW family!


Excellent experience purchase a new BMW X6

5
AlexLiu on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience to purchase my new BMW X6 in New Century BMW. Strongly recommend Sales Andy Lin. He's very helpful and nice! Since my first day went to custom my car. He helps me to build the favor X6 online and order it. Then follow up my order every week and let me know the progress about my car. If I have any questions text him that reply me immediately. Finally I got my car after one month. I'm very satisfied .


Wow! A truly great experience from a dealer!

5
MarcS on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After several bad experiences from other local BMW dealers' service department, my experience at New Century was so far beyond expectation that I was truly amazed at how good a dealer repair experience can be. No run around, no excuses about why a legitimate warranty repair can't be honored, complete professionalism throughout and my car was returned to me washed clean, running well and on time. My service writer, Scott Abrams took great care of me and my car, I am a very satisfied customer and highly recommend New Century BMW for your car's repair needs.


great service, and cleaned both insids and outsid.

5
Linda Wang on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service, cleaned both inside and outside. thank you very much!!!!!


great service

5
Jack Chorlian on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The reason I liked this dealership is because Tony Ketsoyan was not pushing me to buy the car like other locations. I felt very comfortable purchasing the car from Tony. He made it very clear and easy.


I felt welcome the moment I walked in...

5
Till W. on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was interested in a hybrid vehicle and Tony and Michael made the search swift and successful! Within 24 hours I was driving off the lot in my ultimate driving machine. Not to mention: I scored major points with my wife! Very happy customers.


service department

5
rball on 02/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service rep eric ho...is a great person to deal with... he is very professional and also very helpful... overall experience at new century bmw staff is second to none.


A-team

5
Step on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

New Century BMW is "Driven" to make their customers happy!


Great service

5
Brenda on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Elmo is awesome! I would return again! Elmo was very helpful and provided great customer service!


Thanks, New Century BMW

5
Mrprof05 on 12/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been having new Century do my repairs for three years. They are always honest, professional, and friendly. Stan Yoon is my guy and he is terrific and patient with me when my jaw hits the ground at the pride of the repair. Thank you, New Century BMW, for your continued excellence.


Great Service

5
J.T. on 12/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was our first vehicle service maintenance and the staff was welcoming. I had the opportunity to drive in a new X1 during the waiting period of our service maintenance.The staff was efficient with time, provided good accommodations and a friendly environment as well as answered our questions efficiently.


The Ultimate Service Professional

5
Smiling in Monrovia on 12/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased my first BMW (5 series) from New Century BMW, and with that purchase came a zillion questions on what all the interior buttons meant along with several questions on the cars features. And unlike many other cars brands and dealerships who point you to the manual (perhaps after a brief explanation or two), New Century BMWs Genius, Pamela Chen, contacted me early after my purchase and scheduled me for tutorial with her on a Sunday (not because she worked that day, but because it was the only day I was available). I didnt really know what to expect, but I showed up with my questions and to my surprise she went over everything I wanted, and needed, to know without me having to pull out my question list (I did refer to it at the very end of our time together, but she had already covered and answered EVERY question). Pamela also helped me set up all the personal things, too, like the pre-set buttons, radio stations, etc. She also got my IPhone connected to the Bluetooth system. Now, after having spent at least 1.5 hours with me, Pamela took my car and cleaned it both inside and out meticulously. Now I dont know about other peoples experiences, but I have never been treated so well by any other dealership in all the 30 years Ive driven!!! Thanks Pamela, you were truly the ultimate service professional and one of the reasons Ill definitely come back to New Century for future purchases!!


Great Customer Service

5
Exotic car owner on 12/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend New Century BMW service department to anyone who wants their car to be serviced by professionals. They were customer focused in the appointment, service drive reception, write up, shuttle service and meeting time commitment on completion of service


Great services, clean facilities.

4.7
Andy on 12/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jay Kong helped me through the car buying process, he is helpful, enthusiastic, patient, thoughtful and last but not least he didn't pressure me. Whenever I didn't like something or needed something, he would take care of it. Jay also made sure that I was happy with my purchase and I am happy with my brand new BMW. Overall, I felt comfortable with the whole experience,because of this I will recommend my family members, friends, co-workers to purchase or lease cars from this dealership.The only recommendation I have is to make the waiting area brighter. Again thanks Jay.


lewis is very helpful

5
Kent Li on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lewis from new century bmw has a great attitude and hooked me up with a great deal!


Smooth Purchase of New BMW i3

4.8
boblucas on 12/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We just purchased a new i3 REX from John Rad at this dealership. The entire process went smoothly and fairly with none of the typical half-truths and manager games of some other dealerships and salesmen. After a test drive, we took a few days talking to John online until we found the right car for us. The entire negotiations were then accomplished through email until we went in, signed the papers and picked up the car. I have always had previous BMW's serviced at New Century and would always recommend their service to y friends. Now I equally recommend that my friends buy their vehicle from this dealership.


Great service

4.7
Hilary on 12/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to New Century this September and that was a great experience. First of all, I met my internet sales Andy and he offered me reasonable price on the certain car which was a lot under the MSRP and he took me to test drive. Along the way, he answered all the questions with pleasure. He is very friendly and not like usual sales that I met before. A week of two after I purchased my car, I got a call from Pam who is working in Genius in New Century and scheduled an appointment with me about the technology use for BMW. I liked her the first time I saw her. An interesting sunshine girl and also very easy-going. After she taught me every details, she offered me a car wash, which is nice!! I like BMW and I like the customer service here!


Great service.

2.5
CK on 12/08/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Very pleasant buying experience. The rep. Is friendly. He provided excellent service. Dealer location is convenient to me, easily found. Service department even opens on Saturday.


Great service!

5
Customer on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a car from New Century BMW and was greeted by Pam the BMW Genius. She helped with most of the features and especially when I had a service engine light on. I was worried that it was going to be an issue but Pam had notified me that the light was not a major issue to worry about. But what do you know it went away ! I was well greeted by the staff there and will definitely continue being a loyal customer !


Great Experience, Quality Service

4.5
Raymond Truong on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car from New Century Alhambra about 1 year ago and the experience was nothing short of extraordinary. My dealer Anthony was more than willing to work with me on my budget and found me a car that suited my needs without breaking the bank. What really set my experience at this dealership apart from the rest was the BMW genius, Pam. She went above and beyond to really make sure that I knew all the cool new features in my new 328i. Switching over from a c-class, I knew nothing about how the BMW iDrive system works. But Pam really took the time to go over every detail and answer every question. She was very patient and also extremely knowledgable. To be honest, it would've took me forever to learn the iDrive system by myself, but thanks to Pam I was up and running in no time. It doesn't stop here though. Whenever I have a question about the technical aspects of the car, I can just give Pam a call, and she is always more than happy to help me out with any questions I have!


Bad service

1
Norayu on 11/15/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I used a BMW customer with this office. But no more! I went to New century BMW to charge my electric car which is not BMW. they don't let me charge there, they said only for BMW. That's not right! It's shows on the map is for public . I m really upset about that.


Satisfied customer

4
Valentina on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I have been a customer for over 10 years bringing in 3 different BMWs here for service. So happy with their staff and service. The facility is nice and clean. I prefer this location to the one that is actually closer to home!


Look no further..

5
Nick on 06/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am limited to 4000 characters so i will have to keep this short. Wow what can I say. I'm in a loss of words of how wonderful my car buying experience was. My car salesman was Elvis. He literally went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was superb. Very charismatic and a genuinely nice man. Nowadays once you buy a car your salesman just leaves you and never checks up again. Not with elvis, no. Even with a minor hiccup after buying the car Elvis went out of his way to fix for what could ended up being major which i am thankful for with him. If i ever want to get another BMW in my collection of cars i would not hesitate at all to come back. He does not force you to buy a car. He will wait until your ready and do whatever means it takes to make sure you get the deal you want and that your comfortable with the car itself. Elvis has been great to me and deserves nothing but the best along side with the dealership. Very clean facility and well maintained. thank you BMW alhambra for the easy going car buying experience. -Nick


It is hard to find a good, honest, patient car salesman....

4.6
haitwun on 04/23/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is hard to find a good, honest, patient car salesman. Most are aiming to squeeze every last penny out of you especially if you are looking on getting a luxury car. Then there are those salesmen who give the customer no respect. You will find lots of very terrible salespeople at New Century. They will look down on you, that is assuming they pay attention to you at all. Our first experience here was terrible. If you have the misfortune of meeting Sean W., ask for someone else.The guy was fed up with us before we even got any negotiating done. Never offered us a test drive. Never even offered us a seat. Andy Lin, from the internet department, was different. He was courteus, did everything right and gave us a great car buying experience. I really appreciated how he printed out a dealer invoice and showed us exactly how much mark-up he was charging us. Basically, there was a $380 charge to cover the cost of advertising for this dealer and $500 profit. $880 above the wholesale price isn't that bad. My family loves our new X5 and could not be happier. If you want to buy a new BMW, ask for Andy and avoid every other salesman here at all costs.


This is the best dealer they have the best service and...

5
Vicky87 on 01/15/2013

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the best dealer they have the best service and they are very friendly. They gives good advices about the car. You are the best


Mark is a wonderful person to work with. He takes his...

4.2
Gr8NoCall on 11/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Mark is a wonderful person to work with. He takes his time and does not try to sell you something you do not want. The only thing is that he is usually busy helping someone else. If you go to New Century looking for a new or used BMW, ask for Mark.


This is my second X5 lease through Tai Yang. He is very...

5
philhammond on 10/10/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second X5 lease through Tai Yang. He is very straightforward and competent. My car was exactly as ordered and the deal was done ahead of time...there were no surprises in either the returns of my old X5s or the new contracts for the new ones. i have recommended Tai to several of my friends.


They offered a car on Cars.com at one price but wanted...

1.5
ssansom on 08/20/2011

Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

They offered a car on Cars.com at one price but wanted $15,000 more. That is bait and switch. After I called the next morning, they said the car was sold.


Horrible Customer Service - Customer Service doesn't...

1
AChang91030 on 05/30/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Horrible Customer Service - Customer Service doesn't exist at this dealer - they will screw you over, return your vehicle unrepaired and damaged. My car was returned with a big dent in the back (which they denied doing) and smelling like smoke. It had 45 miles put on it just for an oil change.....This dealer is a joke...Don't waste your time here...


I took my car in initially for a recall inspection the...

1
pushathecat on 08/10/2009

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I took my car in initially for a recall inspection the dealer found additional issues with the vehicle. I have a warrenty with a third party vendor so the dealer had to call to have the repairs approved. The dealear waited until late afternoon the following day to call for appproval and never called me to give me an update. When the inspector hired by the warrenty company came out the dealership they were unable to locate keys to a vehicle that was blocking mine so the inspector was forced to return the following day to complete the vehicle inspection. At no point did the dealer attepmt to communicate with me the status of my vehicle. All communication was initiate by me and just to point out, I did wait until late in the day to call the dealer giving them plenty of time to call me first. The Service Representative was not at all sympathetic or understanding I was told that I needed to roll with the punches. My vehicle is still at the dealer pending repair 7 days later. I would never take my vehicle back to this dealer because of their lack of concern and ineffective communication.


I heard their service was good so would like to give it a...

2.4
zemax5168 on 12/17/2007

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I heard their service was good so would like to give it a try. Tried to schedule an appointment and they couldn't offer me a loaner car due to the fact that I didn't purchase my car from them....what?! Does it freaking matter?! (bought the car brand new from Pacific BMW) Part of the reason why we bmer owner to purchase a bmer is having a loaner car when our car getting service at any location not restricted to just one freaking location! So they are actually discourage people from purchasing bmw nor having business relationship with them??Not sure if I want to get another BMW for my next car. overrated


Excellent service. Far superior than other BMW...

5
bman626 on 11/03/2007

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service. Far superior than other BMW dealerships I've been to. True customer service. I ask for very little when it comes to customer service. I simple expect to get the service I request for my car to be completed - throughly and with competance. This dealership was over the top. No BS, very trustworthy. Car was in for service and a computer glitch. Loaner car was provided and Yvette kept me informed as to the progress and issues as the mechanics were troubleshooting the computer problem - awesome service!!!


I just can't say anything good about this dealership. I...

1.6
bobucruz on 03/30/2007

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I just can't say anything good about this dealership. I purchased a 2004 E60 in February. A couple days after I got the car, I went to put aftermarket rims on. Unfortunately, the performance shop couldn't get the factory rims off because they didn't have the rim lock tool. After completely searching the vehicle, we couldn't find it(it's supposed to be included). I called New Century immediatly since my car was up on the rack and the shop was closing shortly. After being transfered to vm three times, I eventually spoke to a new car salesman who hung up on me and said it's not his problem(while my car is up on the rack and I've already paid for the rims). I eventually arrived at the dealership and spoke with the new cars sales manager(since everyone else is gone). He told me directly to my face (my wife as my witness) that it's not his problem and asked me to leave. Talk about customer service...On a side note, I've called multiple times to schedule regular service, like oil changes. The service secretaries are always unavailable and never return my vm's. I've even submitted online requests for service, with no reply, ever. Mark my words, when I purchase my next vehicle, which will be ordered new, I won't even consider New Century BMW as an option....Get off your high horses!!! What ever happened to customer service???


I had to call a few times to schedule my appointment -...

4.4
kint on 02/14/2007

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had to call a few times to schedule my appointment - the staff are friendly, but I think they're still working out the kinks at their new location. I service my car here, and I also bought my previous BMW here. The salesman I dealt with seemed pretty straightforward and honest, unlike some of the other BMW dealerships I've dealt with.


Leased an 06 330 from Shelly BMW in Buena Park, CA in...

5
laurenxesq on 06/06/2006

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leased an 06 330 from Shelly BMW in Buena Park, CA in 04/2006. Less than 2 weeks, found various defects; high-pitch distorted tone noises coming from front dash/console area & windshield shaking & rattling also cabinet noise. Shelly refuse to repair the vehicle, kept the car for 10+ days, left odor & put 139 miles on the car. Filed a complaint with BMW NA, and BMW NA did not help. Took the car to New Century BMW in Alhambra, John/Armando/Ben took the time and went on multiple test drives with me, detected the defect(s), repaired & replaced parts.Many many thanks to New Century BMW!


The best dealership experience I ever had thanks to Keath...

5
jk330i on 03/15/2005

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best dealership experience I ever had thanks to Keath Min.
He made it easy as possible, and all I had to do was sign papers and drive away. We negotiated everything over the phone and Keath made his promise without changing his word when I went in to sign papers. IMO every other salesguy is a crook except one exception, Keath!

I've dealt with horrible dealerships such as Mckenna, I've also tried Pacific, Shelly, and Cutter, but New Century is the place to go.

I had an existing lease that no other dealership wanted to assist me in turning it him, however, Keath made it easy for me. I probably got the best deal on my X3, since every other dealership quoted me $40-80 more monthly on a lease. To me this was a no brainer on the choice. My best advice to you is to shop around, but if you want the best deal without the haggle I'd recommend Keath at New Century.

It may seem like I'm biting his balls, but it's no joke how much he went out of his way to help me into a new lease although I've never even met the guy or dealt with New Century before.


Lease a BMW 325i First Sales person said "you did...

1.2
matureox on 09/21/2004

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Lease a BMW 325i
First Sales person said "you did not finance a car before, so you won't get the 2.9% APR. so i don't think you will buy it."
I said: you don't want to deal with me, please change to another sales.
After everything set, go to finacial manager. the deal is $320 per month and the paper comes out $320.45, i advice him that you should tell the customer there is a $.45 different. He wants to refund $30 to me, and i said it is ok.
He said: he has been working there for 5 yrs, and no one complain this issue but me.
all i want is he accepted my advice.
anyway, that is a terrible attitude. i will not recommand any one to go that dealer.


I would definitely recommend this dealership if you're...

5
johntchow on 09/19/2004

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would definitely recommend this dealership if you're looking into buying a new BMW. They got me the greatest price and didn't invest very much time over the sale. My mom and I were both looking to get the X3 and we basically just sent Peter, the Internet Sales Manager, our specs and he found our cars at another dealership and we had our cars within a week. My mom dealed with him directly through email until the say we went to pick them up.

Peter spent a good 2 hours with me talking about my new car's features and everything that BMW had to offer. My mom and I paid about 40200 for 2 X3's with MSRP 's about 44400.

The service department is another issue...


I'm a very busy person and I was in need of a new car. I...

5
MONZTRO on 09/15/2004

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm a very busy person and I was in need of a new car. I knew that I wanted a 525i, so I decided to stop at New Century BMW on my way to work. As soon as I stepped in the the lobby, a manager introduced me to Chris. I explained to Chris what I was looking for, completed the application for finance and went on my way to work. I did not spend more than fifteen minutes at the dealer.

While at work Chris worked the numbers and finance. Two hours later he called me and scheduled me to go in later that afternoon for signing. My wife and I spent no more than twenty minutes that afternoon. The BMW that I wanted (vehicle color and options) was not available, so Chris located one at another dealer. The next day Chris delivered My BMW to my home and took the time to go over all the features and details of the new vehicle. I received the vehicle I wanted along with a good deal - Hassle Free - True Service!


It is absolutely amazing how these sales representatives...

1.5
jgbeltran28 on 09/01/2004

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

It is absolutely amazing how these sales representatives operate. Most of them conduct business in a manner totally unacceptable in the American industry. Somebody has got to tell them, and I hope they read this review, that this is NOT China.

I have noticed and talked to other people that share the same views. If you do not meet the charateristics of a Chinese person, don't even attempt doing business with them because you will be disappointed and very upset. You will be treated like an outsider and will make you feel as if you are considering a vehicle beyond your financial means.

I recently purchased my car from them and I must say that they worked with me on the price. However, I only came back to them because they made me an offer hard to refuse. Otherwise, I would have taken my business elsewhere.

In summary, would I recommend you doing business with them? Probably NOT! If your primary objective is to get the best deal in town, by all means. Give them a shot. Otherwise, stay at armslength from them.

P.S. I was bribed to score them high on the assessment from HQ. It is that bad and they do realize it.

Email for further details at jgbeltran28ataol.com.


my car had some humming sound from the engine when...

4
hkwill on 08/31/2004

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

my car had some humming sound from the engine when driving at freeway speed, so i left my car to the dealership for a check-up. the first 2 times was no result even they changed the drive-shaft, so i left my car there for the third time. this time they have the german engineer to check this up, he did debug the problem, it's the differential that has problem, but that guy refused to replace or repair it, by the way, he's an asshole. so my service rep, yvette, returned the car to me and told me she couldn't do anything if that guy told them not to repair it, because he's sort of like the rep from germany who's in charge of the service dep't. of course i was not happy about that. until sometime later, my car had some other problem, so i took it to the dealership again, and this time, ken, he's the supervisor of the ncbmw service dep't, he helped me talk to that german asshole, and successfully persuaded him to replace the differential for my car. may be ken's the supervisor, so he has more bargaining power than other service reps has. next time, if you have any difficult problem that your service rep couldn't help, find ken, he's able to help you out. even now i've sold my car, but the overall experience i had with the service reps was pretty good, they were nice, and they were able to give me a loaner or an enterprise car. it's just that they're too busy, too many people go there for service.


I went to New Century BMW last weekend to look for a new...

1.5
jefffang on 08/30/2004

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went to New Century BMW last weekend to look for a new car because I saw the rating for this dealership is the highest. What a major disappointment. The first salesperson, Anthony, is arrogant and annoying. I ask for another salesperson because I know this salesperson definitely won't provide the friendliness I was expecting to receive(4.0). The second salesperson is much freindlier but the price negotiation is tough. After we finished negotiating, the finance manager is another pain in the butt. He (I wish i could remember his name) also is very inconsiderate to me. I mentioned that the final amount (monthly payment) is not what we agree upon (about $.5 difference) and made some criticism and suggestion. I basically tell him that it is better to disclose that information before customer mentions to him. Then he claims that I was the first customer to ever complain about that issue. What an inconsiderate statement he made. Anyway, I would never go to this dealership ever again. Very horrible experiences.


This is the GREATEST Dealership. I had a problem with my...

5
Hibiscus on 08/24/2004

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the GREATEST Dealership.

I had a problem with my 7 and I called and through Veronica I to got BEN. He was the most calming and professional I have ever talked to in my life. He made me feel secure that my problem could be fixed and arranged for Veronica to set up an appointment. They fixed my car and had it washed and ready for me.

I would never buy my BMWs from any other dealer again
Ben if you read this....Thanks and show it to your Boss


When I first called New Century BMW last year, I was...

5
marcio on 06/22/2004

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I first called New Century BMW last year, I was looking to lease because I saw the ad for one of the BMW special lease offers. Tim answered the phone, and during the phone conversation, he looked for the car I wanted and he said they didn't have it, but he could trade with another dealer. He gave me a great price (I shopped several dealers), and I ended up buying instead of leasing. I found him to be a very straightforward guy--compare with the McKenna salesperson in my other review. But what impressed me the most is that he spent 15 minutes of his time selling me the car, and after the car was already sold, during delivery he spent more than one hour with my wife and me, explaining the car features, talking about the car, BMW, and his dealership. This shows me that he cares even after the sale has been made. My first service is coming up and I'm going to see how the service is over there even though they are 30 miles away, and there are 5 other BMW dealers closer to me.

There was no hard sales at any time. I was never even asked if I had a trade-in. The finance department didn't try to sell me anything either.


This service rep was horrible. I took my car in for a...

1
bmw328 on 04/23/2004

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This service rep was horrible. I took my car in for a defective radio and they told me it had to be replaced. I told them the radio was under extended warranty and the warranty company had to be notified of the cost before the repair was done. I had to make several calls over a few weeks for John to make the call. Finally, he was able to get approval and we were on the way. John told me they had the radio in stock and to setup an appointment to install it so I did. I brought the car in in the morning and he told me it wouldn't take long to install so I could wait. I waited for a few hours then was told the radio they had in stock was scratched so they had to order one. John told me the radio would be in the following week and he would call me. He never called so I called him. I was told the radio would be in on the following monday and to bring my car in. I took my car in on monday and was told the radio was not in. In fact, I was told by the parts department that the radio was not ordered by John until Friday. So again, I wait for John's call for the radio. Another two week passes and the radio is finally in. John tells me for all my trouble he would get me a loaner. I bring my car in and he tells me sorry they don't have any loaners available but they will give me a ride back to work. My wife picks up the car and after two months, my radio was finally fixed.


Being a recent college grad and young, it was hard to...

3.8
kumafa124 on 01/29/2004

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Being a recent college grad and young, it was hard to even get treated right when I went into any dealership. I went to several but few were friendly or even wanted to spend time with me. When I first got to New Century most of the other sales weren't exactly that great, however Steve at least tried to help and brought out the car for me to see, as compared to other dealerships and sales. When it came to price talks it was a pain, but thats just the process. Lets just say that Steve was really helpful and really went out of his way for customers that I brought a '04 330ci fully loaded from him and later had my mom buy the '03 745Li from him too. Go see Steve if you want to buy a car.


- The dealership did not return my calls to make an...

1.5
JL on 12/07/2003

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

- The dealership did not return my calls to make an appointment. Had to call several times before getting through and making an appointment.
- Arrived at dealership at 8am, 15 minutes early, and was told to wait in the waiting area, and then they proceeded to make me wait 45 minutes to speak to my service advisor as he assisted other customers who showed up after me.
- Was told that Service Inspection I would take no longer than a few hours, and that my car would be ready by lunchtime, but it was not ready until almost 5pm.
- Called at 3pm and was told that I'd get a callback in a few minutes. Did not receive this callback. I had to call again at 4:35 and insist on speaking to my service advisor for the status of my car before finally being put through
- Dealership did not reset my countdown meter (to my next service)
- Dealership did not offer a loaner car as "service will only take a few hours"


Awesome experience. One of the best service BMW...

5
bimmerman330 on 03/26/2003

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome experience. One of the best service BMW dealerships i've been to. The dealer, Allen, was really cool. Always get a BMW loaner from them and service department is very good. Always leave dealership satisfied with the service i got. The next BMW me or my fam gets will def be from New Century


$48,945

Mileage: 23

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Alhambra, CA

Engine Type: 2.0L Turbo I4 301hp 331ft. lbs.

$115,045

Mileage: 19

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Alhambra, CA

Engine Type: 4.4L Twin Turbo V8 523hp 553ft.

$61,695

Mileage: 12

Color: SAND

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Alhambra, CA

Engine Type: 3.0L I6 24V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.