Nelson Hall Chevrolet

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Would have a better rating, but...

4
Frankie on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Would have a better rating, but had coupon for 39.00 oil change, tire rotation...etc. Would not except because my truck uses more oil. I would think I could pay for the extra quart of oil. So had to pay 69.99 with out tire rotation. Why send me the coupon with our tuck if it does not apply? Also, oily spots in several places, especially on driver side door.


Satisfied Customer

5
Shelia Coleman on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Happy and Satisfied Customer was visiting from out of town and had a flat they put air in the tire so I could make it to their shop and had to order another tire the weekend before Labor Day and were able to get the tire in.


ZL1 service

5
Weejun on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My check engine light came on in the morning on my route to work. I did not call and schedule an appointment. The same day I took my Camaro to the service dept at noon and the liaison took my car right in. She got my information and said she would call that day. I got a call with the issue and fix needed and told me parts needed would be in the next day and I could leave my car. As promised, I received a call the next day that car was ready. Easy, picked car up, everything under warranty. Couldn't have gone better.


My service experience at Nelson Hall Chevrolet

4.8
Paul Roberts on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My vehicle was serviced professionally and correctly. The service took less time than I had been told to expect which was terrific. I will definitely recommend anyone in need of service to go to Nelson Hall Chevrolet.


Raymond

5
Raymond on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

OUTSTANDING SERVICE I will send all my family members and friends


A great experience

0
Qwuan Barron on 04/28/2016

Loved the service!! The team did a great job. Was very helpful. I appreciated all of the honesty. Nice to now we still have honest people in the world.


Outstanding salesman

5
SonnyP on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and they were all so nice,


Service

5
Leona Nealy on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was having problems with my car and your salesman suggested that I bring my car to your service dept. and I am glad I did, my car runs great! Thanks Reginald and Nelson Hall Chevrolet.


$22,279

Mileage: 5335

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Shiftable Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: Ecotec 1.4L Turbo I4 138hp 148ft

$19,484

Mileage: 1

Color: RED

Transmission: Shiftable Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Meridian, MS

Engine Type: Ecotec 1.4L Turbo I4 138hp 148ft

$22,279

Mileage: 3

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Shiftable Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: Ecotec 1.4L Turbo I4 138hp 148ft

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.