Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.3
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.3 Buying Process: 4.4 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 3.9 Friendliness: 3.9 Pricing: 3.8 Overall Experience: 3.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Service

5
Chris on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good Service and Communication. Adam does a great job and is very helpful. Would bring my business back for service


Trusted experience

5
Royal on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I arrived for an unscheduled oil change on a very busy day. I was promptly met with a smile and a happy greeting and asked how I could be helped. I told him I was just here for a basic oil change and was directed to the service desk. Another smile and helpful person was there to set up my oil change and answerMy questions and concerns. Even while I was setting up that service my car was being cared for by someone putting in paper floor mats and plastic seat covers and I thought about how nice they were already taking care of my car. Again I was asked about any concerns I might have about my vehicle. Besides just a basic oil change that I was there for, my vehicle was inspected to make sure there was nothing that might be a concern for me or my family, my tires and tire pressure was checked, fluids were checked and topped off, and all for no cost! My service was completed quickly and my car brought right to me. I was very pleased with my entire experience and will return. My over all impression of my service experience was that I have found a place that cares not just about my car but about me as well. Royal Dowdy


Clean, nice sales force, great value

5
Steve on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Value and good people with whom to deal. Would quickly modify the deal if there was something at the last minute I forgot.


Clean shop great service.

5
Steven on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Clean shop and nice waiting area. Got car washed nice job thank you. Will be back for next service.


Great assistance in the beginning, slow after

4.2
Christopher on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Tyler I believe was the name of the gentleman who assisted me which did a fantastic job, the truck presented back to me the way it was after a car wash was down right awful. This isnt the first time either. Really embarrassing.


Awesome service

5
Erin on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arron helped me so much. He was awesome all the way around. He knew I had no sleep the night before I had my appointment and he was so sweet. Thank you for having someone like him work in the service department and helping people with their appointments


Friendly

5
Michael on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people in the service department were very friendly. Greeted me as soon as I walked in. Very clean facility.


As always amazing service

5
Ross on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff. Very clean. Checked in multiple times to keep me up to date on everything that was going on with my car. They told what was needed. Not trying to sell more than what I need.


Great customer support

5
Myles on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

AAron was very professional and helpful. I felt that he went out of his way to ensure that I was a very satisfied customer.


Service

4.5
Ellenie on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service and The service person, Adam Hamilton extremely knowledge. And went over the updates in detail. He also told about my tires and they can match it to other companies.


Replacing a battery in 2011 Chrysler 200

5
Dave on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Correct my dead battery problem and checked secondary electrical problems to be sure they were not major problems in my Chrysler 200(2011).


Great Service

5
Susan on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron was professional and stayed in touch with me. He explained in detail the repairs to my vehicle. Please make this survey simple. No one has the time to count how many words are in my review.


Ruined Credit

1
bailey0903 on 11/08/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

Traded in a car, they didn't payoff the trade for over 60 days which caused this to be reported and is now on my credit report. Have been trying for months to have this issue rectified to no avail. Not to mention my credit was run 11 more times after I already took delivery and signed for a loan.


great service..amazing team!easy usable facilites

5
Jeffrey on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the staff is SO ATTENTIVE...and kind and understanding. Service is quick and easy. they made everything about the process very easy.


Great Service

5
William on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your employee was very friendly and took the time to explain things, even went over my bill with me in detail.


Service department poor

1.6
Mrkcarran3750 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Called on Wednesday to make an appointment for an oil change for Friday morning. I was told that I did not need to make an appointment and to just come by and I would be taken care of within an hour. An hour and 10minutes goes by and I ask how long until the car will be ready. I am told 20 more minutes because there were cars ahead of me?? Seriously.......How long does an oil change and tire rotation take???? I have taken my 2015 keep wrangler here 4 times now and have had problems every time. Trying another dealer next time for sure.


Great service

5
Michael on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott was very professional! The work that was done on my blue tooth linked to my i phone now works! Thank him for me


clean facilities

5
Paula on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

people were friendly.I ENJOYED MY EXPERIENCE THERE EVENTHOUGH I DID NOT COME FOR A CAR. I WILL LET U KNOW IF I HAVE ANY PROBLEMS.


Very Bad Experience

1.7
Jamy & Maria Gonzalez on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I was not very impressed with the treatment I received from this dealership. I had entered the dealership with an internet price on a vehicle and when I asked them to provide a quote they gave me a price much higher than the internet price and would not provide the detail in writing. When challenged the dealer mentioned the internet price was a starting point and not the actual selling price. The dealer mentioned they had to do work to the vehicle so it could not be sold for the selling price listed on the internet. I was left feeling very uncomfortable when they did not return my keys for the trade I had asked them to review after multiple requests and informing them I had to return to work. They held my keys in an attempt to keep me at the negotiating table even after several requests to have them returned. Additionally, I had requested that they put the quote in an itemized form in writing for me to review as I need to return to work. They failed to provide the quote prior to departure and I had requested they email it to me. They did not and after 4 requests via phone and email for a written quote and 1 week later they sold the vehicle to another buyer without ever sending me the quote. The dealer was not straight forward with pricing and would not honor prices listed on the internet. My advice would include being very cautious if you are thinking of doing business with this dealer.


Buyer

3
Carlos Carrera on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with your dealer was disappointed, I drove to you location to see the vehicle I saw on line.the sale person was really nice, I drove the vehicle I really like it, we try to negociate the price with no luck. I drove back home. I received a txt the following morning for your dealer to talk about the price once again, after many e mails and txt negocieting the price I agree to drive over to finalize the price and start the price. When I arrived at the dealer I notice that a sale person was showing my vehicle , the store manager came over to me we agree on a price (the transaction was going to be cash )and stated the paper work. After waiting for a couple of hour the sale person came over to me and told me the vehicle was just sold. And to make my experience worse the people who purchase the vehicle were waiting in the room next to me. The store manager never came ove to apologize and give any kind of explanation. Would not so buy or do any kind of business with you again.


service on jeep cherokee and tracking down a probl

5
Michael on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

professional, attention to details, courteous. Very pleased with this dealership's service department. I didn't expect such great service for a shop this big - but was very pleasantly surprised.


Napleton Northlake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5
Linda on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service people nice and experience, they how to treat theirs customer right. I like how they explained what going on with your car . Keep up the good work.


Great service

5
Johnny on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. All the departments worked together to to facilitate the process. I will definitely go back there for another car.


Excellent customer service

5
Ramachadran on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous associate, friendly and helpful. He suggested and showed more economical programs for regular services offered by the facility


Napleton Chrysler service advisor Arron

5
Stephen on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron the service advisor very nice and went out of his way to help me get in a rental car and make sure my car was taken care of through my extended warranty


Excellent customer service

5
Sharon on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Can't remember the name of the person who helped me (think his name is Troy), but I received excellent customer service.


Great Service

5
Laurie on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James was very friendly, responsive and patient! We new what we were looking for, budget to spend and exceeded or expectations!


great sev

4.7
George on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

every thing was good but they did not wash by car i think if you say this is apart of the service it should be done


Kind professional people.

5
Ross on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional employees, Patience, after you have your new vehicle they still call and ask to see if you need anything. This is the very first new vehicle I have ever purchased. Im 61 years old. I'm glad that I waited to buy from Napletons.


My maintenance checkup

5
Sonia on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The ease as well as the comfort of the wait period. They were expedient also. AJ was very courteous and explained everything. Also he was very good at it.


Great Staff!

5
Corrina on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony was great and my oil change took less time than expected. My previous visit was wonderful too. I think Alex was the name of the man who helped me? He was the manager at the left desk when you walk in from the garage.


The service rooms were amazing and very relaxing

5
Brenda on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There were no delays in car selections and recommedation, service was presented right away. My Sales person was very informative on the product and allowed my purchase to be worry free to my convenience.


Overall great experience

5
Michael on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The assistant service manager Adam went above a beyond to make sure my cars transmission was fixed and in addition he educated me on the work that was done and how the transmission works! Give him a promotion . There should be more people out there that are dedicated to customer satisfaction like he us!!!!


Excellent service

5
Derek on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron was spot on and very helpful. My car was done a lot faster than expected!! Awesome job!! Will definitely be back for future services


Great Service

5
Kelly on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor, Adam, was great. Very on top of things and diagnosed/fixed the problem in a timely manner. You all have my business moving forward because of Adam.


Brandon Lee is your your guy!

5
Christopher on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon Lee helped me choose the car I was looking for! We test drove a few cars to pinpoint what I was looking for.


This dealer Didn't actually read or respond to my

3
carshopper on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 3.0

I understand there busy, but sending a pre-written response to a question about adding more pics of a car listed for sale on site that sells cars is kind of lazy


Nice people and friendly environment

5
David on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff and environment. The car buying process was extremely fair and seamless. Nice clean facility to wait in. Excellent overall.


Great overall experience

5
Darrell on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron, my service writer, was extremely polite, and informative about the process. Made my first experience with the service center a positive one.


clean facility Salesperson was awesome

4.7
Patricia on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman was vey helpful I would highly recommend himI had some problems but he was diligent in finding a vehicle for me


Timely matter and responsive

4
Melanie on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

You guys did take care of everything that I asked. You guys were on top of the recalls having the parts in stock


good experience

5
Anthony on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the tech was friendly and answered all questions. explained all work and costs before service was done. called to relate timetable of completion and treated me well.


Bait and switched

1.2
Kingwrangler on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Found price on internet that vehicle had a over $5,000 under MSRP we called and it was confirmed with a Taylor. We drove an hour to get to location. Got there and told no way to sell at that price. Was told almost $2000 over MSRP.


A little Perplexed

1.8
Apprehensive Customer on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I recently had brake work done that equated to $4,500-. The oddity isn't in the price (even though quite high), but rather who solicited the services. Needless to say, the bill is currently in our review department. For their sake, it is hoped that the price is adequate!! One would hate the ramifications for poor integrity. There are federal laws that are designed to protect consumers, and media entities ready to expose unlawful price gouging. Unfortunately, all mechanics aren't so virtuous. #JudgementDay #LawAbiding


Quick and Simple

4.2
Adam on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Came in for an oil change and a routine check up on my car. Was in and out fairly quickly.


Napleton does not care.

1
Laurenn on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

After having to get corporate involved regarding a manufacture defect on a truck I had no contact or help from the GM . Exhausted all we could do and jumped through hoops for 7 weeks. Pick another dealership... In the words of their sales manager( Andy) " they do not want her truck back with all the gremlins". ... Obviously rather a 4 month old baby and its mother continue to use it. List of people we have dealt with below.


Great Staff

5
Deborah on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott was very helpful understanding I was on a budget and didn't push me to get everything fix on the spot. Let me know what HAD to be done.


Great customer service

4.5
Stephanie on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shelby was wonderful to deal with -- he was very helpful & knowledgeable. CB was also extremely nice and I felt that we came to a fair agreement for both parties.


review

4.3
Lindsey on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very quick and friendly employees. nice updated location. that is all but i have to put 20 words so i am extending this.


Always great

5
James on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam and Anthony are amazing. They are so friendly and always looking out for the best deals for me. I will be recommending friend to them


Dependable and Prompt Service at Napleton

4.7
Larry on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service I request is always done as I ask and promptly. Antonio was very friendly and called me twice to let me know my car was ready. He's a fine young man.


Great service

5
Bernard on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They found the problem and fixed it quickly. My service manager Carlos was great and very accommodating.These are extra word to make it 20.


Quality Service

4.3
Alex on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Pleasant customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking to have their Jeep serviced. Service time was shorter than originally stated. Comfortable chairs. Good bagels!


Engine light

5
Eric on 09/13/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Service rep was knowledgeable and right away did a codes diagnostic which seems to have help get the issue was resolved pretty quickly. I appreciated that my vehicle was washed and vacuumed, I didn't expect that and it was a pleasant surprise. Also appreciate the shuttle service, it is helpful.


Poor trouble shooting

4
Victoria on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service writer was woderfu courteous and professional. However the never fixed the tyre indication issue I came in about . Said he found nothing wrong but the light came on again on the dash so I have to come back yet again . It was infected that it was our fault and it clearly is a mechanical issue


Great service, clean facility, professional staff.

5
Randolph on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and timely, professional and friendly staff, clean and neat facility. Adam Hamil was very nice, probably my favorite service rep there in my 4 years of getting my car serviced there.


Napleton Ram Dealership on Northlake

5
Paul on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales people and managers were extremely helpful. Good trade-in price was offered. See Shelby Jefferson and CB for a good deal.


Napeltons

3.7
Bertha on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

It was nice I got to speak with manager about a warranty issue I had. Nothing to do with Napletons


Good service

4
Garry on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No problems this visit Anthony was professional and courteous and kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle and the waiting area was well stocked


Great service

5
Robert on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Communication and executing my problem with my Jeep.they kept me informed and told me it will be done shortly. Service was great.


Walk in a customer- Drive out happy

5
Todd on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Jim our salesman was one of the best I have ever come into contact with. AS a company owner, and having had hundreds of employees over the years, I can safely say that this one is a keeper. He knows the brand and the product. Totally knew how to put the deal together. I didn't come in thinking I would buy a car that same day - here I am now driving it!


Overall Happy Customer!

4.7
Darius on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

James Thomas was easy to deal with, not pushy, and didnt make me feel rushed. We were able to reach a deal close to thr internet advertised price!


Awesome customer service

5
Frank on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My new service advisor James a.k.a Jim is what made it great! So refreshing to deal with a professional that has people skills!


Great service

5
Richard on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best service I ever received at Napelton JeepNew addition is greatNew service people are the best everWill recommend dealership to friends


Great Service

5
Christopher on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. The people who I spoke to went over anything I did not fully understand. They made it easy for me to take my new car home that same day. I would recommend this place to anyone.


Fast oil change

5
Isaac on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience and time there was as usual seamless with no problems. Service advisor was very knowledgeable and considerate and and very knowledgeable in explaining what the service that I was getting.


Great location, nice store and good staff

5
Honglin on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over all good experience that shopping and buying at Napleton Dealership. Fast buying process and good customer service from the beginning to the end.


Doesn't pay their bills

1.6
MadRick on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I had a horrible sales and service experience at this dealer. I bought a 2015 Grand Cherokee in October 2015. Then, within 1 day I discovered a defect requiring immediate service and brought it in. The service department got me a loaner from Enterprise for one day. Nine months later I get a charge on my credit card for that loaner car. Upon investigation I find out that Napleton never paid for the loaner car (mine and many others) and Enterprise dropped them as a customer and had to back-bill all the unpaid rental car charges. Sent an email to their customer service and, like my many emails and letters to them before, it also went unanswered. Avoid this dishonest dealer like the plague.


Good customer experience

5
Scott on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service representative, Carlos was fast, very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in dealing with my particular Jeep Compass issue(s). Getting my car washed was a bit of a wait, but no big deal after getting my main concern rectified.


liked salesperson and finance person

5
Sandy on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson was excellent. He was not pushy like my experience in the past. Also the finance person he brought out near the end of deal was excellent he was the reason we closed the deal on the car.


great service representative

5
Edward on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my service representative was very informitive , knowledgable,and was sincere about the repairs that were needed. He had a lot of good experience and new the product.


Great customer service

4.8
Shelinita on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor Scoot was a big help he really went over and above with helping me I was a few dollars short for paying my fee and he help with the amount that I was short. That really made me like more than just a number.


Great service, knowledgeable sales person

5
Robin on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person "Luke" was extremely helpful. This is the second Ram truck that I've purchased in 2 years. He was extremely knowledgeable and I am pleased with the care he showed in making me happy.


Excellent service

5
Jacob on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the fast service was incredible. It was nice to just stop in and get what I needed done from friendly employees.


citadel

5
Susan on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The convenience of being open until 10pm. if it wasnt for that i would have been in trouble! ALso, Carlos made sure he explained everything to us and checked with all our warranties to be sure everything was covered.


Great service

5
Nathen on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was good. Was helped right away. Was called within 2 hours of drop-off. Was greeted right away also


great service

5
Christina on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendly, courteous made me feel important .I was answered any questions that I had ,That was important to me, I will tell people about this .I have gotten 3 cars and have never had a problem, I did have a 2 year warranty ,but that wasn't used . That was my only issue .I got it so It should have been looked into more thoroughly. I paid more than I should have


Friendly and helpful enjoyed my time there.

5
Anthony on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman A J was really cool and helpfull. As well as everyone else. Would buy another car there again. Would recommend to my friends.


Great service.

5
Charles on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great sales and service. Jim Schultz was fantastic with my sale and Adam Hamill in service is excellent as well.


Mary B

4.3
Roy on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The person that serviced my car was very professional and pleasant. Looked liked he was very busy and hot, bay areas were blocked by parked cars, not enough parking!


Great service ; RUDE Mechanics

4.5
Kasey on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great. When I pulled up into the express I was taken care of and as I was getting my final paper work to wait for my cars oil to get changed a mechanic had walked up and said "What wrong with this car? We need to move it now. We're too backed up"I was out in an hour but I found it very rude the way he had yelled to another employee about my car in front of me.


Great service

5
Elizabeth on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam was very informative and truthful with his recommendations. I would be more than happy working with him again and recommend him to others. Sales person Kerri Ann was also very pleasant.


Great service

5
Rileigh on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam was the gentleman who helped me out with my jeep. There was no hassle what so ever. He made me feel welcomed and was very kind.


Service of 8/16/16

4.8
Peter on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Propt professional service. Adam was excellent, he always has a smile and is willing to go the extra mile to satisfy his customers.


Nicely remodeled facility

5
Kriss on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony Irby Jr, Napleton Service Advisor, was efficient, courteous and attentive to detail. It was a pleasure dealing with him.


Nice facilities and good customer service

4.8
Shanae on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was completed in a timely manner and all necessary technology updates were done without even asking, for no charge. Service adviser was polite.


Excellent dealershp

4.2
Carol on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like dealing with your store but as you can see from my comments in #4 I will do some serious consideration before doing optional work on my vehicle


great service and clean facilities

5
Robert on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Its great now that you have more people taking care of customers. The facilities are very clean and the service was great


Helpful and not overly aggressive

5
Robin on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales team was very helpful, and not aggressive to the point of intimidation. Also willing to look for different color options if necessary


MIke H

5
Michael on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received a fair price, was treated professionally and the process was swift. I definitely would recommend Shelby and Rick to any of my friends and family.


Great service

5
Robert on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam went the extra effort in order to meet my needs in the service of my jeep grand Cherokee. Thank you Adam


Adam is the best!

5
Beige on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Adam is the best! He always remembers me & goes the extra mile! He is always honest & truly genuine.


Great Service

5
Anthony on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service great advisors, everyone was helpful and knowledgeable got me out at a quick time. Will be back and recommend friends and family.


OLD SCHOOL BATE AND SWTICH

1
JJBMW on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

DEALER ADVERTISES LOW COMPETITIVE PRICES AND WILL CONFIRM THOSE PRICES IN EMAIL AND ON PHONE UNTIL YOU GET THERE THEN YOUR PUSHE DTO A TRHIRD PARTY AND THE PRICE GOES UP SIGNIFICANTLY. VERY DISHONEST DEALER THAT WILL WASTE YOUR TIME.


Services

5
Maria on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great! The young lady that dropped my son and I home was amazing ! She also picked us up.


Good experience

5
Valerie on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was friendly and helpful. Communication was excellent from dropping it off to repair estimates to picking it up.


Very good service

5
Richard on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony was very accommodating and understood that my husband was ill and it was hard for him to wait a long time.


Great service experience

5
Clay on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful, friendly and got work done on time. I would highly recommend to anyone needing service work done. Each person helping me was pleasant and seemed to enjoy their job.


Well run

5
Deanna on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Friendly, helpful. In and out with ease. I don't understand your need for 20 words and this is why I am adding this.


Clean.

4
Arthur on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Explained the issues with the Jeep. Clean facility and they provided a nice loaner vehicle despite finishing the job sooner than expected.


Rami175

5
Rami on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony from the service department and Luke from sales are an ablsolute pleasure to work with, we will be coming back for our cars in the future


helpfull

4
Reuben on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went out of there way to solve problem. Worked to get me in to a new truck with no problems


They had the truck that I wanted and I bought it.

5
BlueStreakRam on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First of all, I have read some of the other reviews and I think other shoppers should be better prepared when walking into a dealership and be willing to walk away or say no rather than proceed with a purchase and then write a bad review once the buyer's remorse kicked in. These guys are good at what they do and that is sell vehicles and make money. It's up to the customer to do their job when buying a vehicle and save as much money as possible. When both sides come to an agreement, everyone should be happy.Napleton just so happened to have the truck I was looking for, configured how I wanted it, in a color that I liked so I took a drive up there from Boca Raton and I bought it. I had an idea of where I wanted to be on the out the door price and they got within $500 so we agreed to the deal. No remorse, no regrets. I'm driving a beautiful Blue Streak Pearl Coat Ram 1500 with the 5.7L Hemi and it's a sweet truck.


Horrible experience by having a bait and switch pulled

1
HAHAGUY on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I have been researching jeep wranglers for months since I am looking to buy one. I saw a local Chrysler jeep dodge dealership had a 2016 black Jeep Wrangler and it said to contact for price which I did and they gave me the price of $23,750 and she said since it was their end of the month sale and no reasonable offer would be refused. So I jumped on it since that was an amazing price. Me and my family drove an hour to go and check out this jeep but after the test drive I was told the price was 32k. So I showed the salesman It and even he was shocked so he went and talked to his manager, then to come out and talk to us. So when the manager came out he basically called us liars and trying to belittle us saying we made the mistake where intact their business development person Maria herself gave me the $23,500 price. They admitted they made a mistake yet they wouldn't budge on the price since I should of been given the price I was told in the first place. The salesman and his manager kept calling trying to put blame on us and even brought out the transcripts which intact showed I was in the right and kept saying they can't do anything about it. The salesman made a few not so nice comments about my work and kept putting the blame on us. Since we were told a set $23,500 price we should get it at that price since the major mistake was on your end. They even admitted they post fake prices just to lure in customers to bait them into coming in. I inquired about two jeep wranglers, a black one and then a blue one. First Maria quoted me the $23,500 on the black jeep then about $29,000 for the blue hard top jeep. While they kept insisting the 29 was for the black jeep but Maria told me the black price first since I asked about the black jeep first. Then they said no jeep is selling for $23,500, so I stated why is that 23,500 number posted on your site for that black jeep model. So they said that wasn't even the price for the blue Jeep Wrangler either. Then I replied well where is this number even coming from and why did Maria even give me that exact final price on either jeep? Plus I have multiple pictures for proof about the price I was given and even she said they were having that end of month sale and were willing to go lower on the prices too. I will send pictures if need. If this issue isn't resolved I will be contacting my local news stations, the better business bureau ,and expose this major issue and the poor customer service.


Find another Service Center. Very poor service.

1.2
badservice on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This dealership is horrible. I have only had to deal with the service department but the service department is the engine of the dealership. It has taken over 7 months to get warranty work completed by this dealership. Then when I think things are fixed, they are not. There is no standards of quality. The management does not treat people/customers as important people that drives their business. One thing I had done was a tire rotation, when I got my vehicle back, it bounced and pulled when driving. I went back and they told me that it is normal and I need to get an alignment every year. ARE YOU KIDDING, I dropped off my vehicle that was working perfect but because of their abuse in driving my vehicle, they now want me to pay $99.00 for an alignment. BTW, I only have 25k miles on my car. There is no reason for things to go bad while sitting at the dealership. Another problem, when I had it in for service, I had items stolen from my vehicle. I reported it to the manager of service, he said he would look into it. Then, I gave the manager information and cost to replace the items, he was not interested. This is only a few problems with this service department.(I have many , many more) If you are smart, you will not go anywhere near this dealership or service department. Stay away.


Great, Easy Buy

5
Daniel on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super friendly, very easy to work with. I am so happy I found the same jeep I used to have but a 2016. It was deffinatly worth the wait.


Great car buying experience

5
Glenn on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody was extremely helpful and the salesman was very polite and knowledgeable the credit people went out of their way to give me the best deal possible and I appreciate it immensely


Exceptional Experience

5
Janet on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam was very quick to get the process done and very understanding of time. He answered all questions and made the experience very easy. He inspires confidence!


Great Customer Care and Service

4
Robert on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I must admit that after 2 previous visits to your service department and 3 previous visits to your showroom I was 100% disapointed and vowed never to return. However, due to an emergency tow that required my vehicle to be brought there I reluctantly allowed it and I'm glad I did. I was fortunate enough to have Carlos take over the care of my car and he proved to be what service is all about. If we still used dictionaries and we looked up customer service we'd Disney World, Publix and Carlos from Napelton. He turned me around about your dealership and made me a permanent service customer. I will share this very positive experience with everyone we come into contact with that is looking to service their Chrysler Dodge vehicle.


Good service

4
Katherine on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Things were explained well to me. Person helping me was polite and professional. Like the new layout for the service center. Clean in the waiting area,Things were explained well to me


Great Service

5
Rob on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and friendly service with a smile.Was quickly serviced and lubed.Will return for another quick lube soon!10/10 would boop again.


Great savers

5
Wade on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendly nest of the sale person (James) we can in at 8:45pm and I no they where going to close soon but it was ok he stay their till we left (11:30pm)


Great Service

5
Van on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The maintenance shop is open till 10 pm and works perfectly for me to have work done after my work hours.


oil change

5
Carlos on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carlos was very pleasant and cordial. He explained everything in regards to the service and gave me the total before I began my wait.


RIPPED OFF 17 YEAR OLD GIRL

1
YANO33418 on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They sold a 2003 Jeep Liberty to my 17 year old daughter for over $6,000.00The vehicle had over 130k miles and i ended up putting in over $3k worth of repairs.Talk about taking advantage of a young female. Unfortunetly i was in NY when all this happened and i feel HORRIBLE for her. All her hard earned money out the window.We have had the car for less than a year and it still needs thousands of dollars worth or work.i tried to resolve the issue with them, but they wanted nothing to do with me. Since there are no lemon laws on used cars in Florida there was nothing we could do.DO NO BUY A CAR FROM HERE !!!!!!!!!!! tTHEY ARE NOT NICE PEOPLE!!!!!I have nothing but horribel things to say about them. The car is actually worth about $3000.00. What a terrible experience.


Great service

5
Ryan on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very timely in getting you in, and Mr. Anthony was superb in making sure you received the right services


Napleton, NPB, FL

5
Steven on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mid-day unscheduled repairs were handled professionally, courteously, and performed correctly. My service writer kept me informed as to status and never left me thinking "what's going on?". Excellent and very much appreciated.


awesome expeirience

5
Jeffrey on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was SO happy..and nice and prompt and helpful! Adam might be the happiest most positive guy on earth! i will for sure buy my next Jeep here!


Great services ce

5
Breeann on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous customer service and very fast oil change. Was in and out within and hour and Tyler the staff member that assisted me was very polite and understanding to my situation on recommended maintenance.


Great service advisor and awsome service

4.8
Merlande on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MY ADVISOR WAS RICHARD, HE WAS GREAT. HE KEPT IN TOUCH WITH ME FOR THE ENTIRE TIME MY CAR WAS THERE. HE EXPLAINED EVERTHING TO ME AND MADE THE PROCESS VERY PLEASENT. HES VERY POLITE AND A OWSOME ADVISOR .


Great service. Great employees

5
Eric on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tyler was great. Got me in and out quickly. That man is a plus for your dealership. Will be back next time I'm down here!


Quick & Awesome Experience

5
Joelle on 07/18/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As soon as we pulled up, there was someone to greet us and get us with our service adviser. Our service adviser was very nice and answered all our questions in terms that we could understand. Our car was ready for pickup before the promised time, so that was a plus as well.


Awesome dealer Napleton rocks

5
Cheryl on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman. Dan Green was awesome, detailed the car specifics, went above and beyond. Would recommend him to anyone I know.


Great service

5
Pamela on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Putting customers first, keeping me informed with all that is done. Very clean service department and the service advisor is very knowledgeable with the work that will be preformed


Great facility. friendly service

5
James on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendly and through service by your service advisor. He frequently updated me with the progress of the repairs and what the expected wait time would be.


Great Experience

5
Rhonda on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman, Luke was 5 star in all he did and made it a wonderful experience for me! I will continue to do business with him in the future and send friends too! I LOVE MY NEW WHEELS!


Good Experience

5
James on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

We were impressed with our service advisor, Richard McDaniels. He informed us every step of the way on the various things that needed to be done and was very pleasant to work with.


Great service in the service center

5
Jeffery on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carlos is the service center went above and beyond. I asked him if he knew how to get some paint off the console in my car. He took it over to the body shop and took care of it. He was so friendly and helpful!


Car repair

4.7
Christine on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Young man taking care of me was very friendly and competent. The computer was automatically updated, right before the end of my warrenty.


A commitment to excellence!!!

5
M on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam Hamil was a true professional. My wife and I had stopped using service at that location even though we bought two cars from them and it is closer to our jobs and home. I went back once out of convenience and was surprised by the change to the physical location and the quality of service. I decide that the next time I would go back and was helped by Adam Hamil; it appears that the quality and the improvements are real, now we are loyal repeat customers again.


great service with Tyler

4.5
Malcom on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was so horrible before you made changes you had to get better or close. Tyler was by far thebest help Ihave ever encountered with my Jeep


Fantastic car buying experience

5
Leslie on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great salesman Shelby worked his butt off getting us the vehicle we wanted. Clay Morrison came up with the vehicle we purchased. Sal Caruso in the Finance Dept. Got us a great rate and a great after market warranty. All around a great experience. Thanks Napleton crew.


Service

4
Thomas on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Anthony was a very personable person. I'm a patient person and he handled the distractions, flurry of activity and pressure dealing with the people professionally and with a smile and courtesy. He explained the service with no pressure and gave a explanation in detail of the work completed.


Speedy Service

5
Sean on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great! Was in and out in under an hour. We're honest and upfront as to what te condition of my car is.


Great salesman!

4.7
Douglas on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Worked eagerly to attain the vehicle of choice at my price point. Friendly greeting upon entrance into dealership. Salesman very accommodating.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Michael on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

QUICK AND EASY. WORK PERFORMED WAS WELL DONE AND I DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT TO LONG. DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND AND COME BACK AGAIN


Excellent service finally!

5
Harriet on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service writer was very nice..he was informative..explained everything ..personable and ..friendly ..My car was ready when told it would be!,


Great job by the selling team !!!!

5
Cindi on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great client service from all involved from the time we walked in until the time we sealed the deal !! Thank you so much Donna G, Sal and of course Jim !!!


Great customer service, neat facility

4.2
Chad on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Luke greeted us from the moment we got out of our car! He was super friendly and very knowledgable about vehicles!! Even your managers did a good job negotiating with us! Thank you for staying late!


Quick easy transaction, Great deal

5
Jeffrey on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had the best salesman you could hope to find in an environment like that. Finance was easy to deal with. Was an all around pleasure.


Trade in for lease with option to buy

5
Richard on 06/10/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Justin was great. We never had anyone at other dealer's come up with a lease option that we chose. Justin and their management team did everything they could to maximize the trade-in value by using outside vendors to get the best trade in price and tied in other incentives and rebates to make this deal happen in the price range we needed.


Awesome Service with No "up selling" tactics!

5
Donna on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guys were great in service, especially Anthony. Anthony was honest and didn't try to up sell but shared items that required review in the near future. He's awesome! Adam was also great to speak with on the phone when I called before my appointment.


Saved the day

4.3
Jaclyn on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My service manager Adam was great. Without him the experience wouldn't have been good. They called and said my car was ready. When I picked up my car it was not fixed. Something was disconnected internally and causing my dash and my ac controls to flash. Adam went and fixed it personally while I waited. I appreciate his commitment to his customers.


Great Staff.

5
Charles on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Primarily, our salesman, Mr. Randy Simpson. I admit...I shy when it comes to "car salesmen". Randy was from start to finish a true Gentleman. He took time showing us the available inventory...highlighted features...answered questions....took us on a test drive, so that we could experience the product first hand. He stayed well past closing...to help us with the purchase...even took the vehicle out late at night to fill the tank. For this...I recognize him for being an excellent salesman. At the end of the evening...approaching midnight...I went to drive the new Jeep home. Randy took the time to make sure my wife was safely in her car. I recognize this as the true sign of a gentleman. Going the extra mile for the safety of his customers. For that, I cannot say enough to express how much I respect him. He is an awesome person!!! We feel very fortunate to have had the pleasure of working with Randy.


Excellent service, friendly, clean facility, FAB!!

5
Thomas on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nelson is a real pro! Knowledge and willing to do anythingTo satisfy my needs! He made me his friend.All employees including Sal were there for me.


Quick help when searching for a new car

4.7
Marie on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like how quickly Troy called from our internet inquiry. I loved that he had someone waiting for us (Luke) when we got there. Luke need the type of car we were looking for and had one ready to go. This whole process was probabley the easiest I have every had. Thanks...


Great deal on tires! Installed in record time!

5
Robbie on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pat was very helpful in helping me pick out some new tires, he knew what I needed for my jeep.i am so pleased.


Personable service.

5
Paul on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Adam, your service rep was superb. He took the time to explain all the details involved in the service transaction.


Easy, Painless Car Buying

5
Shade on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very quick and easy! A few phone calls and two short visits is all it took to walk away with the vehicle we wanted.


Excellent service from my coordinator

5
Dennis on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service coordinator, Anthony Irby Jr. was outstanding, communicated well and gave me feedback about the condition of my vehicle. He is definitely the kind of representative that a customer would want in keeping my vehicle in top running condition.


Kind salesman

4.7
Robert on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Justin was kind friendly and understood our needsHe was recommended by our daughter who purchased a car from him last month


poor mangement

1
garrett charger on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Please nobody buy a car or have your car service or bodywork done by this dealership.long story short my car was getting service work done as well as bodywork done i get the car back and my car was damage and they will not man up and fix the damage it happened on their watch with the car in their hands.never will do business with place ever again


A Great Experience

5
John on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of the employees are friendly, helpful and efficient it gives me a comfortable feeling every time I visit the service department.


Quick deal

5
Heather on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy dealing with Jose..... Had the car we wanted... Drove up from boca raton... 2nd car purchase in a year from this dealer...


Great quick service with little wait time.

5
Constance on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always helpful and friendly, quick service when I bring my car in. Open late so service can be done after work.


Great Service

5
Michael on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service agent Mr. Antony was very attentive to my issues, also very professional... and keep me informed on the progress on my van.


Excellent service

5
Irene on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carlos was knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to deal with. I am 63 years old and I place high value on how I am treated in my business affairs. Had I not liked the way Carlos handled me I would have went to one of your competitors.


A nightmare

1
Melissa Metzger on 05/10/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

As a repeat customer of napelton i was shocked and frustrated with the level of service i experienced. I went into napelton, off of northlake, only to look at the car i was interested in. Earlier that day i had seen it online. As soon as i pulled into the lot a man was there hovering, like a vulture. I expressed that i was there only to look at one car then i would be back tomorrow to talk numbers, only if i was interested in the car... I was very tired from a long day at work. He wouldn't stop pressuring me about just checking to see the numbers on my trade. He told me to just give him 2 minutes then i could leave... 20 mins later i was still in the show room.. The sales man had written up a trade estimate yet kept conning back to me asking me the make and model of my trade, how many doors and miles.. At this point i was so annoyed and ready to go. How did he not know this information when he had already written a trade estimate and gotten the miles himself as well as took a picture with his cell phone. I told him i wanted to leave and he told me he just had to do this, it would only take one more minute and if he didn't he would get into trouble for not doing his job.. Then the manager comes out to talk about numbers, i expressed that i was ready to leave but if he had numbers to please tell me. He said he would give me an insulting 500 for my trade and i told him no thank you, I'm going home and that i was very upset that his sales man wasted my time. I said I'll just try to sell my car and use that money as my down payment, the sales man then says to me "good luck with that" right in front of his manager. At this point i had enough of this guy, he was nothing but rude and a typical used car sales man. I asked the manager if that's how employees speak to their customers and the manager just walked away. I expressed my dissatisfaction and the fact that i was shocked that a manager would just walk away from an unhappy customer. I left.


Holly hardy

5
Holly on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They made an impossible deal happen they worked for hours to figure out a way for me to keep my budget with what I needed no other dealership would go threw this much trouble to make a deal work


great service

4.5
Kenneth on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

sell rep very good and friendly it took too much time to finally leave with the new car :) :)


Excellent customer service

4.5
Sheebah on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony Irby jr...HAS GIVEN THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER ..HE GREETED ME IMMEDIATELY SUGGESTED SERVICE'S AND WAS KIND ENOUGH TO LET ME KNOW MY WARRANTY COVERED A FEW ITEMS..MY PAST YEAR EXPERIENCE WAS HORRIBLE CONSTANTLY TURNED DOWN FOR OUL CHANGES WAITING 4HOURS FOR SERVICE FRUSTRATED STAFF I TRULY HATED TO GO TO GET SERVICE....THE NEW STAFF IS DOING A AWESOME JOB...


excellent.

5
Jamie on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to congratulate the technician and the service adviser Carlos Silvio, they did a very good job in my recently visiting with my 2006 Jeep Liberty. thanks Napleton. sincerelyJamie Marine.


Efficient Service

5
Peter on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service consultant, Adam, handled the repair process very efficiently. My car was fixed within the estimated time, and was washed and ready to go when I returned to pick it up.


Outstanding Customet Service, honest Svc. Mgr..

4.8
Clarence on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your Sales and Service Teams are Professional, Honest, Caring and most of all efficient. Regarding Service: 0From the first telephone call to Alyce (sp.) to the drive home and pickup by Carlos and finally, being handed my car keys with a huge smile, from your Svc Mgr. Mr. Jackson; while stating "we fixed it," I was simply overwhelmed. Was my car really fixed? ~ Absolutely! Did I tell my friends, family, and Pastor where to buy there next vehicle? Yes I told each one & will continue to say with confidence ~"Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!" Hats off to your Servive Team


great service

5
Jose on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people were nice and worked with us to get the price we wanted for the dodge ram 3500 that we bought


Friendly and accomadating

5
Lisa on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone from the technicians to management made my vist easy, hasel free and extremely accomedating even though I showed up last minute and in a jam. They made it happen! Everyone was very personable, it was refreshing.


William

5
William on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made appt was ready , and done quickly and the service rep was amazing. Helped me a couple weeks earlier with a problem as well. And very polite


Heavy Duty truck prepared

5
Brian on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The inviting welcome by the service advisor Scott Retzlaff and the ability to service my 2016 Ram 3500 Mega cab in-house instead of having to send me to another dealer.


Napleton Northlake Jeep Rocks!

5
Sammy on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a no hassle, easy buying experience. Not a sales experience with any pressure. Mike, my Napleton representative was knowledgeable, courteous, and pleasant to say the least. I had already visited a Jeep dealer in Stuart (Wallace) and did not even get a timely return call. When I contacted Napleton, it was instantly evident that I was important. I had contact online -- was immediately e mailed. I had phone contact -- was immediately given a call back. I had face-to-face contact -- was given attention and helped my Jeep buying experience (my 6th Jeep) memorable in a most pleasant way.


Auto buying made FUN!

5
John on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

RANDY! From the time she welcomed us, to the closing, Randy was an absolute delight! We had many laughs and she truly made the entire process a fun experience. Randy is a great asset to Napleton Northlake!


Excellant

5
Gene on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything especially your shop representative ADAM who was very efficient and considerate, the kind of person I would hire anytime. You're fortunate to have him. Gene & Jamie Doyle


Excellent service, clean facility and professional

5
Joseph on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service personnel were exceptional, they kept me informed about what was being done. My scheduled appointment was done right on time and the work was completed quickly.


Great service, clean facility, and a very Professi

4.5
Arthur on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was completely satisfied with the service of my Jeep. Your service representative conducted himself and a very professional manner answering all my questions and even following up with a phone call following his consultation with the mechanic who service d my vehicle.


Greatest servicee

5
Minerva on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I live in fort pierce, and I have tried others and I keep driving all the way down to Lake Park because the service is always GREAT.


quick service good advisor

5
Steve on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

I made an appointment for oil change arrived and my car was taken to the rack right away the work was done quickly and Carlos my service advisor was very polite


Napleton got it right yesterday

5
Larry on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The young man was nice - he did what he said and nothing that was not needed and we were done in an hour. I couldn't believe it.


A++ service every time!

5
Katherine on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very hectic when I arrived but Jeff was very friendly and calm. When picking up my car the next day (I didn't get the vm until after they closed, my phone is not working properly) The gentleman there was very friendly and professional. Everything I asked for was done and I give an A++ for service :)


Great customer service in the service department

5
Greg on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was reluctant to.go to.Napleton. but I decided to try and I am.just thrilled. Adam was so amazing and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything in terms that I could relate. If he leaves I don't know if I would ever get the same amazing customer service! Unfortunately I recommend a friend to go.look for a used Jeep right after my service and was not treated well. I was very disappointed to.hear that


Excellent Experience

5
Leah on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly. Dan my car salesman was down to earth and easy to relate to. He made both myself and fiance feel comfortable at the dealership. He was not pushy at all and overall I would come back to buy a car.


Excellent Service

5
Van on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courtesy of service advisors and how quickly the work was completed on time. Everyone is friendly and the work was completed before I expected it! I bought my truck from Napleton's and the sales experience was positive. They were not pushy like some dealerships.


Awesome

5
Karen Peterson on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always a pleasant experience at this dealership. They always go above and beyond to make us happy. Always refer friends and family to this dealership.


My service appointment

4.3
Christine on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I arrived early for my appointment and was helped immediately upon the opening of the doors. It helped that I was the second one in line.


Wonderful experience. Everyone was well informed

5
Joan on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As soon as I pulled into Service department an friendly young lady greeted me and then introduced me to Service representative Anthony Anthony was very informative about what service my car would have and then showed me where to wait. Anthony kept me informed about what service was completed and what would be done next. Everyone was very friendly and well informed. it was a great experience.


I never get response, no one tells the tru=th

1
Dave1948 on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I wrote in on line on a Sunday afternoon through Websales, By noon on Monday no one contacted me. I went to dealership and was told they do not have a websales dept and floor salesman helped me. Things went down from there. I did not want the payment that it would take for the vehicle I came in about. So we moved down 6 hours later , no food or drink, I settled for a less vehicle with the promise from the salesman that it had the Twilight likes and in the dark showed me how they worked. He was unable to slide the rear seat forward ( as it was still connected with the shipping packing)working with the Finance guy Michael and being exhausted, I ended up in signing for $5000.00 in add ons. the next day in accordance with the terms of the contracts I notified them in writing that I wanted to cancelled all add ons. NO ONE responded.. I sent countless emails to Sales Manager and Finance Manager. Finally he left me a voice mail saying they had been cancelled and it would take 8 to 12 weeks for the money to be credited ( purchased 1/25/2016) as of 3/30/2016 I have no refund and I am paying interest on that money. I wrote each and every add on and the response I got was they have no record of my vin number nor the contract number. Napleton is using my money, while I pay interest on it. They sold me a 2016 Dodge Journey with lockable lug nuts on plastic hubcaps and no key... they did not have key , I could not order key as I did not have any Key Registration form. SO I took it to Arrigo Dodge ( where I purchased my other Dodge) and for no charge they took the lug nuts off and removed the packing material from the sliding seat. I went to Napleton to look at a specific model.... and next thing I know I am in this situation. All I get is ignored and a line of bull. Run don't walk away from this dealership.


NAPLETON CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP

5
Kevin on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony got me in quick and answered all my questions. it was good and quick. Excellent Would recommend. recommend rec ommend


Chrysler

5
Ryan on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the best experience I've had in a long time. They were very courteous, and the service was on point.


Great Service Experience

5
Kc on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service tech (Pat) was very helpful and courteous. Also, having a shuttle that could take me to work was a big help, and my driver (Zake) was very nice.


Best buying experience ever!

5
123jacob on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nelson Baez is hands down the most helpful sales person I have ever done Buisness with. He made the busing process easy and stress free. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with every little thing. This dealership is lucky to have him as an employee.


OWNER 2014 DODGE CARAVAN

5
Ronald on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ON TIME SCHEDULE - GOOD SERVICE & COURTESY - GETSME IN & OUT PRETTY QUICKLY FOR A LATE AFTERNOONAPPOINTMENT - THE TOTAL (29 POINT ?) CHECK OF MY VAN, ALTHOUGH IT HAS ONLY 16K MILES - ETC, ETC.


Timely services, clean restroom facilities

5
Odette on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam in the Service Dept was patient, professional and personable. It was obvious I had never visited this location and he made me feel welcome.


Great Customer Service

5
Donna on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Michael Capicola was very helpful, friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted for what we could afford. He was very knowledgeable about the 2 vehicles we purchased as well. He is a asset to your team. Also your finance director Michael made sure we left with peace of mind helping us get the gap insurance! Everyone there is very friendly and welcoming even though they weren't working with us and made us feel comfortable


Bait & Switch!!!

1
Disgusted on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I'd been looking for a jeep wrangler for over a month. I came across an internet ad on Napleton Northlake Chrysler/Jeep/RAM website that interested me. I called the dealer to see if the Jeep was still available, and spoke to "Don" who assured me the 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport VIN#1C4AJWAGOEL281271 was there. We asked him if the picture on the ad was the actual vehicle, because the tire size didn't seem to match the description they had. He said to hold on, he'd go out and LOOK. A few minutes later he came back and said that it had 18" tires. I told him it was a 3 hour drive (one way) from Cape Coral to Palm Beach Gardens. He said no problem, it would be there waiting for us. As we were leaving to drive over, we texted him to say we were on our way. We also texted him again when we arrived. We didn't get any response back either time. A young guy was standing outside the front door as we walked up, and introduced himself as Jason (or Justin) who had only started working there 2 weeks before. We said we were here to see Don. We walked inside with him and he said he'd find him. He returned a few minutes later saying Don was at a Doctorr's appointment, but HE could help us. We showed him the printout of the ad and he told us to wait so he could locate it. After 15 minutes of waiting for him to return, we walked out into the parking lot to find it ourselves. There was only one jeep in the lot and it wasn't the one we were there to buy. Jason came out with a manager (DJ Nicols) who told us the Jeep in the ad was sold earlier that day. We wanted to know why DON didn't tell us that when we had called, or texted us back to save us the long trip!! DJ said he didn't know why but "it's gone...it happens, but we can give you a deal on this other Jeep" (which we were standing next to) and tried to hand us the keys and said "take it for a ride." We wanted to look at it first, and opened the doors to find the interior completely worn and trashed and the carpeting basically thrown in (not original). This was a Jeep that supposedly only had 12,000 miles on it! We asked to see the CarFAx, which had no record of ownership prior to 11,000 miles. The first entry was the AUCTION that Napleton purchased it from. We suspected that it was previously a RENTAL Jeep from one of the Caribbean islands, which we'd been finding often in our search for a low mileage Jeep. We didn't bother taking it for a ride and thanked them for having us drive 6 hours round trip for an obvious BAIT and SWITCH SCAM. We wasted our entire day (and gas) 300 miles round trip for nothing! We would NEVER recommend Napleton Northlake CDJR dealership to anyone interested in buying a car. These people knew all along that the Jeep in the ad wasn't even on the lot and made it sound like it was. Don't trust anything they say, they outright lie to you with no conscience whatsoever. CHRYSLER SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO HAVE THEM AS A DEALER! The following is the email from DMcCainatdealer-care.com after our phone conversation. My name is Don Mccain, and I want to personally thank you for your recent inquiry with Napleton's Northlake Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM. Please know I am here to take care of anything you would ever need during the decision process. Although I am your Internet Sales Consultant, I am also your personal concierge assistant for the General Manager. It would be my pleasure to answer any questions you may have at any point. I would like to set an appointment and have you visit our beautiful showroom. Sincerely, Don McCain Business Development Napleton Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram 3710 Northlake Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens Fl 33403 561- 625-4790, ext 2327 513-476-4989 ***Please don't bother responding to this complaint, Stacey Arnold from Napleton. It IS what it IS and there's nothing you can do to change what already happened.


Excellent service!!!

5
Jeorge321 on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From a professional greeting at the door to the signing desk, nothing but a perfect experience with this dealership! The sales and finance staff were able to get me into a beautiful diesel truck, even with my challenged credit. They fought tooth and nail to get me approved, and finally did it!!! I've been to many dealerships within the last 3 months and non have succeeded. Many thanks to the Napleton team! Make sure you ask for Nelson Baez!!!


Decent Dealership - Jim Was Great

4.4
blackram1500 on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My first experience with this dealership did not go as well as I would have hoped. However, the dealership (as well as my sales rep Jim) wanted to let me know that they take customer satisfaction to heart. After going back and forth over a few trucks, I left with a great truck for a great price. I'd recommend this dealership to family and friends.


Total Farce

1
mightymite11 on 03/18/2016

Quality Of Work: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

If you are going to do businesses with this dealership have a calculator in hand and multiple websites to check their numbers. They will not give you a price breakdown; instead they simply write numbers down and point until you agree. Well they showed me OTD price and a lease price. They were two different prices. The price I agreed to purchase the car for is not how they calculated the lease payments. When I questioned this in the finance office it was immediately explained away. They dont go over the paperwork with you. Just sign, sign, sign. However, after really delving into the paperwork at home I discovered my sales prices was unknowingly raised over 2k. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND THERE UNETHICAL BUSINESS PRACTICES.


very good service

4.7
Richard on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service understood my problem and assured me they would they would address the problem after picking up vehicle problem seemed better but will have to drive vehicle further to see problem is fully corrected


Service date: March 14, 2016

4.7
Carolyn on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Pat was very courteous and explained the problems re: my van very well. In spite of the construction and remodeling work going on all around them, everyone seemed to be friendly and helpful.


great service

5
Michael on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service dept. greeted with smiles and made eye contact upon arrival in service area . Explained time and options on service. Showed me where my van was parked after service was complete .


Got a great truck for a great price

5
Richieq562 on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sale man Nelson Baez was a great person and would really recommend him . He did stop until I was happy thanks you guys a lot


Great people!

5
VMOslund on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly staff! James and Sal were amazing! Great experience and would recommend them to anyone. They made the car buying expericnce one to remember.


$12,500

Mileage: 16239

Color: GRANITE CRYSTAL CLEARCOAT METALL

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: SUV

City: Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$30,000

Mileage: 32493

Color: GOBI CLEARCOAT

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

$34,000

Mileage: 38725

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Engine Type: 5.7L V8 16V MPFI OHV

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.