Napleton's Auto Park Of Urbana

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.4 Overall Experience: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

My Mazda CX-5 Adventure

5
Bill on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Napleton MazdaSales Agent: Art LukeArt was knowledgeable, courteous, prepared. He engaged us about our needs and what we wanted in this automobile. He carefully explained the different options. He responded quickly to inquiries and made himself available at our convenience. I will seek him out the next time I need a new car.


Accommodating

5
Christi on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They worked around my schedule to make all of the appointments, and met my requests to get in and out very quickly.


Larry's 2017 Elantra

5
Larry on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased my first vehicle from Napleton's Hyundai in Urbana! Arthur Luke was my salesperson and he did a terrific job! I would recommend Napleton's and Arthur to anyone I know! I didn't know much about the process, but they walked me completely through it.


Worst service I ever had

1
Furious on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Don't believe any of the five star reviews for this place, they are terrible and suspect they write reviews for themselves. I had an appointment at 1 PM for a small recall job. 3 1/2 hours later they did not call, most of their phones shown on the web site are disconnected (!), and they can't even tell me for sure that the car will be fixed today!


Awesome Toyota dealership!

5
Andre on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the whole buying process went smooth and everyone was very cooperative and informative and helpful! definitely recommended for others! would come back again in the future.


Excellent

5
Dominique on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody was patient and extremely helpful. You took the time to answer my questions and never made me feel as if your time was more valuable. Thanks again!


Very enjoyable car buying experience

5
steph.nicole738 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm usually intimidated by the idea of car shopping because sales people can be overbearing. This was NOT the case a Napleton's Hyundai. Very friendly, well informed, and patient staff. I wasn't 100% about actually making a purchase and even had to leave for appointments twice throughout the day and STILL left in my car that evening.


Great Services

5
Jun on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce is so responsible and friendly. He made me feel that the store really cares about customers. I would definitely recommend this store to my friends.


Brandon hobgood is the best it gets!!

5
Deb krampe on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful. Went out of their way to accommodate and help us make up our mind. Wasn't pushy but kept in contact. Brandon and Marcus were great.


Urbana

4.5
Allen on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Trade-in and vehicle cost numbers were right in line with my online research, so no need to haggle back and forth on price. People were very nice.


Great salesman and finance manager.

5
James on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They negotiated very well with us. All questions and explanations were covered completely. Their service and repairs are also excellent .


Very pleasant buying experience

5
Karen on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made the buying experience easy. Very easy to work with on price - paperwork went quickly. A little pushy at first but worked out well.


Cody Gagnon at Napelton

4.8
Zachary Ranney on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and knows what he is talking about. Great customer service!!


My new car

5
Nicbrad on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I really enjoyed my service. Specially like to thank brandon Davis and nici wright, very good with people and got me just what I wanted.


Great place to be

5
Clarence on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure tons of experience with hard drive thanks again for everything excellent job from all the employees this was a cool environment to be involved with see you all later


good experience

5
James on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they had just what I wanted at a good price. everyone was very friendly; I felt no pressure- there wasn't too much follow up after my initial visit


Review for RAV 4 Hybrid

5
Antonios on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam was very helpful. He was patient and gave good advice. He also provided a friendly environment to think and weigh in pros and cons.


Napleton's Auto Dealership

5
Marvin on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam was knowledgeable, patient, and very helpful with our concerns about which Avalon model to purchase. We decided to go with the Limited instead of the XLE and are happy with it.


Great staff to work with

5
Jordan on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really appreciated the friendliness of the staff. Everyone was extremely helpful and amiable, and I felt like they made sure that the car I chose was the right one for me.


Carlos at Napleton's auto park

5
Olivier V. on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Both Carlos and Markiss were very helpful and worked with us to get exactly what we wanted and not just something from the lot.


Carlos at Napleton's auto park

5
Jenny on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and friendly atmosphere. Easy to search inventory online.


Carlos at Napleton's auto park

5
Hank on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carlos and Napleton's auto park did a great job!! I'm very happy with my car!


Best Service

5
Kyle Clark on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service from Brandon! Catered to everything I wanted and helped work around everything I need.


Very good service

4
Sandra on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jim Stevens was easy to work with and made me feel like he had my back. He and his sales manager worked with me until we found a payment that I was comfortable with.


Great Service

5
Gregory on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt was great. He addressed our concerns which allowed us to make an informed decision. We were getting ready to walk away without making a purchase. While we were finishing up the paperwork, Matt moved the items from our old car to our new car saving a lot of time. This was much appreciated.


Carlos at Napleton's

5
Brittany Kleszynski on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carlos at Napleton's helped me have a smooth car buying process. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. We appreciated their time and help.


good experience

5
Janet on 10/29/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second time I have purchased a car from Matt. I like to deal with a salesperson I know and trust.


Great customer service

5
Abigail on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Everyone is friendly and makes sure you are being taken care of. Great customer service, and doesn't waste your time. Listens to the customer's wants and needs and finds ways to make both happen!


Hyundai Elantra

5
Alan on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jesse Webb was great from the get go. He was vey friendly and easy to talk with. I felt very comfortable dealing with jesse


My new Sorrento

5
Ktina1331 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon D. is definitely the person to go see for your car needs. As a first time buyer he guided me through the process using all his experience. I can't wait to drive my new Kia Sorrento and I will definitely be back for any of my car needs, not to mention recommend him to all my friends!


Professional and efficient

4.8
Emily on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great and efficient service. Amazing vehicle at a great price with unbelievably low mileage. Jim was professional and helpful in every way. Nick showed us all of the features of the vehicle that we needed and helped set up Bluetooth before we left the lot. Randy had all of the paperwork ready and got us in and out of the office in a jiffy.


steve wills

3
Stephen on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

As usual Matt Shanks was great to work with. He worked hard to get his part of the transaction completed. Too bad the finance area didn't work as hard.


Outlander sport

5
Patty on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jesse was very professional, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. He explained everything well and was very supportive and encouraging about getting my new car. I will definitely continue doing business with Napleton's. Jesse webbb deserves a raise.


NAPLETON'S HYUNDAI OF URBANA

5
maria.g1996.mg6 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience. I well always come back for my first time of buying a car they made it real so simple and comfortable


Phillip's 2017 Hyundai Elantra

5
Phillip Dorland on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came into Napleton's Hyundai looking to upgrade my car, and Arthur Luke came up to me with a big smile. He asked how can I help you today. He pointed me to the right car ( 2017 Hyundai Elantra) that fixs me and my budget. He was very helpful and nice. I will send more of my family members and friends here to Napleton's to see Arthur Luke.* Phillip Durland*


excellent client customer relationship and service

5
William on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendliness of all employees including Sam Sumit. His knowledge of the cars. We had many people we knew in common and Andrew made sure he was involved in the process.Sam Sumit is not only a very qualified representative of your dealership but great guy with a great personality!


Purchased new car

5
Jackie on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful and nice. Jeff Ohl, Billy Sweet and Brandon Price helped find the right SUV to fit our needs and budget. They worked with us all morning to get the SUV and the price we could afford. I would recommend anyone to go see them.


Great people and great customer care!

5
Cathy on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer care is top-notch. I felt that Bruce Andre was there to really put me in the right vehicle for my daily trip to Decatur and back. Bruce is a really great salesperson and he took really good care of me. Steve Palmer was wonderful on the paperwork side of things. Steve is a good friend, so I really felt like the warranties that he told us about and purchased were ones we really needed. Great experience all the way around. That is why I keep coming back!


Brandon Hobgood made it easy and fun!

5
Randall on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a Kia Sorento from Brandon. Very professional and made the process very easy. I'd not hesitate to recommend him!


Good Experience.

5
Carolyn on 10/14/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful and polite. Both the salesman, Matthew Shanks, and the business manager, John Shepherd, treated me in a courteous, professional manner.


Smooth Process

5
kylekibler on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish Joe, Brandon, and the team at Napleton made sure that we were on the same page and both sides felt good about the deal. It was a smooth process and I'd definitely go back with future car needs.


Satisfacation Guaranteed

4.8
illinirabbit on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second new car purchase at this dealership (first of which was at O'Briens), and I would highly recommend it. The service department has excellent service from the time you pull your car in through the time you leave. The staff who answer the phones and assist you when you pick up your vehicle are always very helpful and professional as well. Purchasing a car is very easy, especially since financing with the institution of your choice can most likely be handled right there at the dealership. Carlos, Marcus and Billy were all very courteous and professional and I highly recommend this team of men to assist with sales, purchase and finance.


No fuss, No Hassle

5
Angela on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brad McElroy had the car I wanted to look at pulled and ready. The sales process went quickly and smoothly. I appreciate the attention and professionalism. The entire deal was signed, sealed and delivered in less than 2 hours.


Balachandran 2017 Elantra October 8th

5
Balakrishnan Balachandran on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought an Elantra 2017 at the Napleton Hyundai at Champaign. Arthur Luke, Sales Consultant was extremely helpful, walking me through the entire purchase process super-fast.- Balakrishnan Balachandran


great service

5
Mary on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben Starks and Umi they took great care of me . I couldn't ask for two better people to help me . Randy as will was was very helpfulGood people all of them


Hyundai Review

4.8
flaustin16 on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was well satisfied with my experience with Napleton Hyundai of Urbana. Jesse, Brandon and Leonard were all very friendly and interested in my time at Napleton"s.


Great service

4
Bryan on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Working with Brad was great. He was very attentive to what we wanted but was not pushy. He allowed us to take our time looking over the vehicle at our pace. He was very professional during the entire process.


Great customer service

5
Angi on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben was a great salesman. He wasn't pushy (which I like) and spent countless hours helping me find the perfect car. Mike Duckett and both gentlemen in financing were both very helpful and answered any questions we had. We have purchased 3 vehicles at this dealership (2 within the past week).


Michelles 1st new car... urbana, il

4
mmartz83 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Happy I finally got a new car, 2016 Tucson sport, great car! I love this car!!! I get around 27mpg with awd. Worked with JJ, could not have been a better experience.... thanks JJ!


2017

4.8
dyann1955 on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ben was a great person to work with. Finance staff good!! Overall a good experience. I had met Ben when I was getting my other car serviced. He was very accommodating to all my needs.


Great people to deal with

5
Jack on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great working it out with the staff there. Friendly people and nice facility , good choices of vehicles to choose from.


Got the deal we wanted

3.7
Diane on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Our salesman Nick was great. Knowledgeable, nice, honest, didn't pressure us. Please don't make me write at least 20 words or I will be less likely to complete these surveys.


Hard working staffs

4.5
Kyu-Jung on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

All staffs are very professional and hard working sincere people. Especially general manager Mitch and sales person Sam are very responsive and always try to meet customers' needs and satisfaction very quickly. Without their help I would not get the best Tundra ever.


Great car buying experience

5
Kimberlee on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Andree is a great salesman. Never makes you feel pressured to buy a vehicle. Always does his best to make the deal happen. Is always honest with me.


Great service

5
Patrick on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly atmosphere, good service. Sam Samet was very helpful and great to work with! Would definitely do business with him again.


excellent purchase experience

5
Melissa on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

staff are courteous and willing to go out of their way to earn your business. people constantly ask if you need anything. open doors for you. you feel like they truly want your business and care about the outcome. it doesn't feel like just a sale.


Great car for a great price!

5
Nancy on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick Campbell was very knowledgeable and low pressure which I liked. The negotiation process for my new 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid was relatively painless (and I got the price I wanted for my trade in as well :). Steve did the paperwork as quickly as possible and didn't try and pressure me into buying the extended warranty, etc. & Nick did a great job explaining all of the features of my new car upon delivery. All in all a great car buying experience. I would highly recommend Napleton Toyota of Urbana!


Carlos at Napleton

5
Tina on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person, Carlos was excellent. HE was able to answer all of ,My questions and never was pushy. He and Markiss are a big reason I made the choice to purchase here at Napeltons. I will be back when I'm ready foe my next car.


Carlos at Napleton

5
Robin on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had another great experience at Napleton's. Carlos was very professional and patient and it was a a pleasure working with him. I wish him continued success in his career here at Napleton's.


Carlos at Napleton

5
Stephen on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carlos welcomes outside and was very personable from the start and went out of his way to give to give us all the answers to my questions along with the rest of people at Napleton's. A very good experience.


Carlos was amazing

5
Raymond on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked with Carlos, perfect place to do business at Napleton auto park in Urbana!


Carlos was great at Napleton auto park

5
Janice on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Napleton and Carlos were great!! Amazing deal today thanks a lot!!


Knocks my sox off with service

4.8
dkalt0 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership is top notch! My salesman is great, the service people are great, the premises is always spotless, there is always a good selection of cars. I have only good things to say about the staff at this dealership.


New Santa Fe

5
Santa Fe Lover on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took very good care of me and got me in Ella.2. Test drove several vehicles. Didn't mind the hassle.


My New Sonata from Jesse Webb

5
Fran on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jesse was well informed on the products. He took everything that I had as requirements in a vehicle and came up with one that was exactly what I had requested. He was very personable. Very customer service oriented. But not hard sell. I met Brandon, Jessie's manager. He was very friendly and interested if I had any questions. My experience at Napleton's dealership was all that I could have expected. I would highly recommend then for anyone's next car shopping or buy experience.


Napleton Auto Park-Levi Miller and Brandon hobgood

5
Nancy Gaumer on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice to work with. Not pushy, made it easy. Levi and Brandon H, were amazing!


Carlos,Levi and markiss are great!

4.7
Mike Downey on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was Carlos. Very satisfied with the experience and attention given. Levi and markiss along with Carlos took great care of me and got me an exceptional price!


I keep coming back!!!

5
butterflyprairies on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Arthur was extremely professional, took what I told him about my needs, and found a vehicle that met and exceeded my expectations. Arthur made sure I talked to the finance department in a timely manner, and called after the sale to ensure my continued satisfaction.


New Car purchase

5
Christine on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patient; got me what I wanted at a reasonable price. Were very accommodating to me and my husband. Would buy here again.


Knowledgeable. Good facilities.

3.7
Ray on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Called back right away. Matt was very good about explaining about the RAV4. Paperwork process took too long. Matt followed up.


excellent service

5
Zhongyao on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam is very careful and he explained clearly to me. Also he is very patient with my questions and I communicate well him.


Great service very friendly

5
Mary on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Bruce was very nice and he was knowledgeable about all the vechicles. He took his time with us and was very patient.


Matt Shanks did a great job as the lead salesman

5
James on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and informative without pushing sale of car. Left decision to us the car buyers. This is our 4th vehicle purchased at the Urbana store. Very satisfied with all 4 experiences.


GREAT SERVICE AND FANTASTIC EMPLOYEES!!

5
Elena on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You guys are very kind and always checking up on me,especially if I need something,you are there to help me out!!


Great Service

5
Qing on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience of purchasing my RAV4 at this dealer. The overall experience was excellent. Matt Hall is a great agent, he let me test drive the RAV4 couple times, and he was very patient and polite. He also showed me where the repair/maintenance department is. Andrew as Matt's manager is professional. They both provided great service to me. I appreciate that. I already recommended this dealer to a friend.


Straightforward pricing, courteous staff.

4.3
Sonya on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt like the pricing was pretty straightforward. The staff was very courteous. I recommend you give them a try.


Great people

5
Jeananne on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt was funny, knowledgable and worked hard to take care of my concerns. Plus, he worked up a great deal on a new truck.


Went in anxious, came out relieved

4.3
Zene on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I really appreciated that the dealership was willing to adjust numbers and vehicles to help suit my needs and budget instead of trying to get me to buy a decked out vehicle that was out of my initial price range. I came in with the mindset of "I need this car loan to boost my credit" and left thinking, "I needed this car and the loan".


Great service

5
Laura on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Willing to work with me to find the perfect car for me, that works with my budget. Great car buying experience.


great service

5
Robert on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendly staff and very informative about the features on the new vehicle . took plenty of time to explain the all the terms of the purchase


Awesome sales person

5
Susan on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Andrew was my sales person. He helped me find the car I was looking for and bent over backwards to make it possible for me to buy it. He was also very patient and took time to set up communication in my car and showed me the important things I needed to know to start enjoying it. He's a keeper!


Great Service!

4.7
Holly on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Falk and Umi always make sure I am well taken care of. I feel like they value me and my business. They listen to my needs and find me a vehicle that fits those needs.


Great salesman!

5
Kathleen on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Sam Sammet was great! He went through the entire car and explained everything! I've purchased cars before, but nobody went through a car as thoroughly as he did!


Wonderful Service

4
Stephen on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone is polite. Salesmen were very nice and not pushy. The entire staff was very helpful. The staff worked very well together to service us.


Good place to do Business

5
Melvin on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew Taylor and Sam Samet were great. Treated us kindly and fairly. Have traded cars with Andrew for several years. Always happy. Service department has been great n our past autos


good salesman

5
Barbara on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff was very helpful and friendly, not pushy, very good salesman. The dealership has a lot of cars to choose from.


Amazing customer service, fair pricing

5
Anastasia on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was amazing!!! I would recommend them to anyone. Our buying experience was second to none. I would go back there and buy for sure.


Nice Sales Staff

4.3
Jennifer on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitch and Sam were wonderful. Sam was very thorough and very friendly in his explanations of the vehicle and seemed to have genuine concern in my understanding of the highlander options. Mitch's expertise, knowledge and follow-through, even after the sale made up for the some other issues which arose that I was not overly happy with. Mitch is a great asset to Napleton's. Not your typical salesman which is much appreciated.


vast selection of cars, clean facilities

4
Michael on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Willingness to work on a deal until both sides were satisfied. Vast selection of cars to choose from. Clean facilities and no pressure to purchase a vehicle.


Good experience

4
Ken on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Professional attitude with buying experience. We were happy with the way we were treated at the dealership. I would recommend this dealer to anyone


They're awesome!

5
Timothy on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug was super friendly and knowledgeable, assisting me throughout the entire process. Everything was transparent and I didn't feel pressured to perform any additional maintenance (I received an oil change).


Excellent service!

5
Myron on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam Samet, our salesman, was wonderful! He was very, very knowledgeable about all the vehicles, and was great at explaining things to us. He found us the perfect SUV, a RAV4. The atmosphere at Napleton's was very relaxed and put us at ease. We found everyone there to be very friendly. The best part was when Sam was sitting in the SUV with us, explaining how everything worked. That was wonderful! He also said if we had any questions, just give him a call. We couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you!


A Personal Touch

5
Patrick on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Salesmen, Andrew Taylor listened attentively to me. He found the perfect car with the perfect deal. He cares about my long term goals and considered them.


Car purchase

4
Diana on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason was very focused on what I was looking for in a car. He did not try to "encourage" me to purchase a higher end model, and he filled what I had as specific requests in a vehicle.


Smooth, streamlined and superb experience

5
Sean on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quinton was likable, knowledgable, perceptive, reasonable and easy to reach. Good communicatation throughout the experience. Didn't get the feeling I was being pressured. I understand everyone is trying to make money (dealer, sales associate) and as a customer, I was satisfied with my experience.


Above and Beyond Consumer Experience

5
Kristyn on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Andree was an excellent sales representative that was able to answer all of my questions and even answer questions I didn't know I had to enrich my experience that much more. The sales manager Markiss Stone was outstanding he new his facts which as a consumer makes you more confident when you are working with managers that know what they are speaking to. I found his knowledge extremely impressive and helpful!


Great salesperson

5
Ronda on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam Samet was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I trusted him to act in my best interest as well as the dealerships.


Great service

5
Sherry on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quinton Pryor was very helpful in determining what our family needed and worked with us to get the best deal.


Great experience

5
Heath on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam Samet was an exceptional salesperson--one of the best, if not THE best I have ever had for a car purchase.


Great service

5
Jane on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person , Jesse, was not pushy and answered all our questions and on getting us the car that met our needs for the lowest price. We were not looking to buy a car yesterday but we did! I thank you cause I love my car and so does my dog, Emma.


2016 Carolla

3.5
Ziwei on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0

Price is transparent. Overall experience is good. Just the sales only give me one key and can't find the other one. Hopefully, he will find it and give it to me as soon as possible.


Great service! Excellent salesperson.

5
Kathy on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson Jesse Mannin. Plus the quality of the vehicles. Jesse is the best! He treats you like a person, a family member not just a customer.


Good people, great service

4.7
Carol on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

our salesman met us at the dealership on his day off after I had an unexpected change of plans and was available a day earlier than anticipated.


Excellent and knowledgeable service

5
Alonzo on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Provided information and numbers over the phone and internet that helped me along in my thought process even before I came to the dealership.


John Kramer

5
John on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

being in business myself I know the importance of making a good 1st impression and Sam did that. He first looked up to see if I had a sales man. That spoke a lot of his person. And from there he heard what I said as I was buying a car for my wife. I watch him treat her with great respect and he heard what she wanted and we got the car. So thank you for a great experience. I give Sam 100%. In business you look for these guys.


Great place to buy and service a car

5
Karen on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at the Toyota part of the dealership are very friendly. Pat Barnes was the service contact and she was careful to ask what I needed for my car and careful to be sure I could use the discount from a service email. All the cars we have bought there have been well taken care of and the service waiting area is great even if you bring kids.


Toyota- Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana

5
Jessica on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam Samet was wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable! Large variety of available vehicles to choose from! Would highly recommend! 2016 Tacoma is beautiful!


Great place, Down to earth staff, easy to buy from

5
David on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I interacted with were trying their hardest to make sure that we could get a payment that I would be able to afford on my new Scion IA. Matthew Hall was a great salesperson as well. I really enjoyed the jokes he would make while explaining everything. It really showed that he was a down to earth person and wasn't trying to be the completely serious no jokes allowed kind of businessman. Honestly, if it wasn't for his humor I would have probably reconsidered getting the car.


Incredible staff, fantastic experience

5
Lisa on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. No one was pushy and everyone I encountered was willing to go out of their way to deliver exceptional customer service.


Clean facility, friendly staff

5
Ann on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The last 2 days have been exciting to pick out my car and Matt was fantastic and not too pushy


Wonderful experience with the used car sales staff

5
Kyle on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I dealt with were wonderful and very helpful. Ray Eppley and Bob Rowe were both knowledgeable, courteous, and professional and made everything very comfortable and easy for me. The gentleman (whose name I can't recall) that handled my financing of the vehicle was also terrific. They all handled everything with a very low stress and hassle free manner. I feel they worked hard to find a way to get me in a good used car for my newly licensed daughter. I greatly appreciate it.


Jason Nelson is a great sales person

4.7
Frances on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason was very helpful and not pushy in the slightest. The not pushy part was really important to us, particularly after a not-so-pleasant experience we had at the dealership under a former owner. Same with the meeting with Ted. Once we said we didn't want any of the extended warranties or other packages, he moved right on to the next thing. We also appreciated the time Jason took to explain all the various functions of the car - after the sale was complete.


A salesman you'll actually enjoy working with!

5
Nicole on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason Nelson was truly exceptional. We have purchased three vehicles from him in the past three years and will continue to work with him. He has our complete trust and is wonderful to deal with. Knowledgeable, friendly, goes above and beyond. We refer all of our friends and family to Jason.


Liked and appreciated salesperson

4.3
Judith on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I liked my sales person, Billy Sweet. He was very friendly, remembered my name, and came in on his day of to sell me a car. He seemed knowledgeable about is product. Is willing to assist me with some of the features when I pick it up.


Great service and even better individuals

5
Pulkit on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best part of the experience was dealing with the individuals. Mitch Wilson, Andrew Taylor, and Ted Peoples were great to work with. They were able to locate a car for me and have it ready for pick up within a couple of days. I mentioned problems I had in the past with O'Brien Toyota and Andrew even went out of his way to introduce me to a service manager I should deal with if I ever have any issues on the new car. Overall a great experience and I will recommend working with the same team in the future.


Easy purchase and great staff!

5
Mark on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Idriss is an awesome salesman who was very attentive to my questions and needs, as was Markiss Stone when it came to financial questions.


Pat Barnes is the most valuable asset Napleton has

5
Bruce on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I work here, but I got to tell you, Pat Barnes is the best service advisor we have. My clientele love her. If my customers have a problem they call me and I give the information to her; which in turn she calls them and takes care of the service situation. Its a system that has worked for many years for her and I. She is an unbelievable asset for Napletons.


Great Service

5
Theresa on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first oil change and 6 month check-up was quick. Didn't have to wait long at all. Everyone was so friendly!


I do not know what this means

5
Joyce on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

easy to get appt.allll people who interacted with me warm, caring,friendly and wanting to help me. the work got done quickly. as always a great experience.


Great service

5
Janet on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was able to get registered right away and Bryan was nice and very helpful. Could talk to my salesman while I was waiting and it didn't take that long.


Making it easy to buy a Toyota

5
Anil on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My purchase experience was very smooth. Thanks to Matthew Shanks. From the get go, he made it easy and pleasant!


On the Road

5
Shirley on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although I was a complete stranger to this dealership I was treated like I was one of their best! I was on the road from TN to IN and check engine light came on my van. The service department got it checked out and I was on my way confident my vehicle was ok.


Great service!

5
Terry on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very well cared for from the time I drove in for my service until the time I left. Everything was explained as to what they were doing. Also appreciated the update on what needed to be taken care of to maintain my truck in optimum condition.


Super customer service and great knowledge of thei

5
Bonnie on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is always so helpful and pleasant. I would not consider buying a car anywhere else at this point in time. Very happy with my salesman Bruce and my service rep Doug.


Great Service

5
Hao on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

There was always someone to guide me through the process, I was not left alone for a second. And it is fast.


Great customer service

5
Kelly on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quinton and Markiss were great to work with! Never felt pressured. They didn't just tell me what I wanted to hear, just to make the sale. Always felt they were honest and sincere!


Great service

5
Zhenhao on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would say that my manager is very very very,,super friendly and professional.. I think he is a new person, but .. very professional


great service

5
William on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the work was done on time as predicted, also enjoyed working with pat barnes.the waiting area is also very comfortable


Love Napleton Auto Park

5
Lura on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love how I wasnt sure which car was for me but the one i bought was picked out by sam and I absolutely love it!


Friendly service

5
Evelyn on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very polite & helpful. Couldn't believe I was allowed to take the car before my money was transferred into my checking account. Guess they knew where to "find" me if it bounce!!


Excellant service

5
Dianna on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt service and very detailed to service that needs to be done. Always friendly and appointments are always on time and


Expert service

4.7
Jon on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I like that my customer rep, Pat Barnes, explains well what needs to be done, and what repairs are crucial.


Outstanding service

5
Donald on 09/20/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After many years of having multiple vehicles serviced by Toyota at this location, I am very very impressed. The recommendations by the staff have always been honest and thorough. The work is excellent and affordable. The communication is outstanding.


Desserae's Hyundai Elantra

5
Desserae Shepston on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Art provided me (Desserae Shepston) with excellent service when purchasing my 2017 Hyundai Elantra at Napleton's. He was friendly and informative and worked with me to get me into the car I wanted.


Great people and service!!!

5
Yvonne Vincent on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a 2017 Kia Sportage and absolutely love it. Brandon and Tony And Levi made sure I understood everything about the car and had me look at all the cars I wanted too. They were patient, informative and helpful. The buying process was super easy and will do it again. I had my 2009 Equinox serviced there and the service dept totally sold me on going to Napletons. Drew the advisor is also super great to deal with and helpful. I will not buy a car anywhere else or have a car serviced anywhere else but Napletons. I encourage everyone to go out and check them out and see what I mean. You will love it too.


Tony was awesome

5
Amber M on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just bought a 2016 Kia Sorento from Napleton's and our salesman Tony Hoffa was AMAZING!! Thanks for the awesome service.


Napleton's KIA ....... THUMB'S UP..

5
Sven Munck on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

OUTSTANDING ......All the way around. Special thanks to Joe Homer and the Napleton's Kia CREW .....AND yes if you are looking for a GREAT DEAL check them out today ...........complete satisfaction Sven n Carol Munck..Danville IL


GreAt Experience

5
pattykelsey68 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They really worked to help me with a deal, were very friendly, and worked within my budget. I have already recommended the dealership to many.


Great Service

5
yun14 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I don't remember the name of the guy who went through warranty stuff but he was very considerate of my stance on what I want to include and did not force anything upon my choices.


Jennifer Sonata Hybrid

5
Jennifer Schunke on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer Schunke and I bought a 2016 Sonata Hybrid from Napleton Auto Park of Urbana from Arthur Luke. Arthur was very helpful in helping put me in the right car. Great experience.


Excellent Service

5
amber.dodd2 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brad did a wonderful job meeting our needs and finding exactly what we needed. I am very happy with the services provided and the vehicle I bought. I would highly recommend! Thank you!


Sonata

5
calwes on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Traded my 2014 Elantra for a more comfortable 2016 Sonata, which I love! Three-year lease (a first for me). Option for 36K mileage discussed with sales staff but the actual lease was 12K!


Fidaa Kia Sportage

5
Fidaa abudayya on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arthur Luke was a great guy to deal with. He sold me the Kia Sportage 2017, and made me fall in love with it. The color was perfect he know it was for my complexion. At first I went to Toyota but I changed my mind and went to Kia and dealt with Arthur. Thank you for your amazing service! And to all the Napleton.


Jesse Webb Napleton's Auto Park

5
Kathy on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jesse Webb at Napleton's Auto Park helped my husband and I find the best car for us! He did a fantastic job!#JesseWebbSells


Excellent

5
maci_hiser on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very satisfied with my purchase, dealership, and salesperson. He was sure to get me the car I wanted in my affordable price range.


Emma's Mazda CX-5

5
Emma on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with with Arthur Luke while buying my CX-5. Very through and entertaining through the whole process.


Awesome Sorento purchase!!!

5
Freddy on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jesse Webb and Brandon Price did everything in their power to get us the deal we wanted!! I highly recommend visiting these guys on your next purchase! You will not be disappointed!!


Dealership Review

5
roneal369 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a pleasant experience with everyone involved. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle. Will come back here for next vehicle in future.


REVIEW

5
Debbie Heckerson on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arthur Luke was the Salesman that took care of Us.He did an awesome professional job!We bought a KIA SOUL.He explained everything about the car.We were very comfortable with Him & leaving with new car.We'd recommend Him to anyone.


NAPLETON'S HYUNDAI OF URBANA

4.6
arricha1 on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleasant buying experience. If I were to give Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana a grade in order to rate my experience, I would give them an F...for fantastic.


Kia optima. Kay. Mockbee

5
Kay Mockbee on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arthur Luke was our salesman, very though with the explaining of the car. I would recommend him to anyone. This is the 4th car. We have bought from him


GO SEE BRANDON HOBGOOD

5
Tami on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came to Napleton to look at the Sonata's, and Brandon was very helpful and i received an EXCELLENT deal....Would defiantly refer him to everyone/anyone~ love my new car


Arthur Luke 2017 Kia Sorento

5
Julie and Bob on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Right from the start Arthur was great to work with. When purchasing our 2017 Kia Sorento he kept us informed each step of the way. We would definitely do business with Napleton Auto and Arthur Luke again!


Great experience!

5
teachingwright on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our 2nd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. We have had 2 wonderful experiences and will definitely be back in the future! Thanks Napleton's!


Hyundai sonata

4
cham796 on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Very nice and friendly as well as helpful Took a lot of time to work with me as a customer making her first car purchase


Thoughtful Car Buying

5
twedig0 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesperson at Napelton's was knowledgeable, effective and NOT aggressive. He was able to help me determine not only what I really needed in a vehicle, but did so, without compromising on what I wanted in a car. Also, dare I say it, he was rather open and honest about the pros and cons of every car we looked at--kudos to Napelton's! Will definitely buy here again.


New Vehicle Purchase

4.2
g.karr on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Ted People's-Business Manager tried to sneak in extended warranty into the payments. When I asked about he said they were included. Since this is not my first vehicle purchase, I knew differently. Not sure if this is a requirement that all dealers do but it is a turn off. Instead, ask the customer if they are interested in finding out about extended warranty. If they answer no then stop.


over all happy

3.8
terriclark92 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

They could have done better on my trade in on my car and told them that but did normal car sales double talk. Who ever did the detail on my new car did a terrible job on the windows streaked & looked like soap or something still on them. I had to clean again when I got home. I was in a situation to where I had to trade 2 cars for one & did not want to get rid of mine. They did help me find something close to mine.


Great First Car Buying Experience

4.8
cassiearenz on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Craig was very helpful and answered all questions to help me pick a car that fit my needs exactly. Very happy with my interactions with all employees and the helpfulness as well as the services provided by Napleton's.


Sonata Purchase

5
bwtucker on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a good experience. They took the time to get us what we wanted at the price and financing that we were comfortable with. I would shop there again.


Excellent Dealership

5
mgallaak on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Napleton dealership in Urbana is staffed with very friendly, knowledgeable, and competent professionals. They were patient and informative in helping us choose our car, without being pushy. We went to several other dealerships in Illinois, including some in the Chicago area, and this was by far our favorite.


Great Experience at Napleton's

5
shwalker on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ben Starks was a great salesman and made me feel comfortable with my deal. I had purchased a vehicle from O'Brien's in 2014 and wasn't sure if the service would be at the same level with new ownership. It certainly is!


Professional Service

4.8
sunil.patel249 on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealers were professional about the experience, because of of the large selection of vehicles, I was able to find a car that I was happy with, and the price I was willing to pay.


Blessed

5
dolphin_lvr_93 on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Between levi miller and the finance manager i worked with they worked extremely hard to get me what i needed.from the day i walked in to the day i walked out with papers signed in hand,they never failed me. I had my doubts and with the sudden loss of my mother they never stopped working on trying to get me into the new car and for what was best for me.they exceeded any standards or expectations. I cant thank them enough.


Napeltons

5
dennydavis1 on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always give 110%! Through the years we have bought many vehicles through this dealership for what it was called O'Briens. We've always brought our vehicles to be serviced here.


Good service

5
bclapp94 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was satisfied with the way they handled everything. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family. They did a very good job.


Nicd Car

5
lawdude on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The 2017 Elantra is greatly improved and is wonderful to drive. I would highly recommend this model to my friends, and in fact, I may buy a second one in the near future. Please keep up the good work. Thanks.


Experience

5
eamadi on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience was very pleasant. The sales staff listened to me and worked with me. They explained all the options and answered my questions professional and straight forward


Love my 2017 Elantra

5
trinajones73 on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great additions and upgrades. The treated cloth seats are wonderful. Love the black color. Wish the car came with tinted windows. I had a sunroof put in my vehicle and it turned out great and wasn't priced too high. I wish that when it had to be transported to Indiana it would have been put on a flat bed tow truck instead of being driven by an employee there and back. And the tank was not full when it was returned to me when I filled it up before it was dropped off to the dealership. It was brought back with less than a half of a tanks of gas. Not to mention the miles that was put on my vehicle due to it being driven to Indiana and back.


My experience at Napletons

5
cohenkerry71 on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience with everyone involved including Arthur Luke, Steve Palmer and Nikki. I will highly recommend Napletons to anyone looking to purchase a car. Excellent customer service. Arthur Luke is a phenomenal salesperson.


Levi Miller- New 2017 Hyundai SantaFE

5
Emanuel on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The reason we purchased from the dealership is because Levi was not pushy. He listened to us and worked very hard. We visited other dealerships and were not treated with the same professionalism that he treated us with. We have already told our friends and family to purchase from Levi.


Great experience

5
mistydawnfry on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience when buying my car at Napletons. They were very helpful, very kind/friendly and helped us every way there was for us to take home my new car! I will be going back again when I need a new vehicle.


easy process

5
dbmb1993 on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

great experience, was in and out quickly, very nice sales people, purchased on Memorial Day, they even offered us a burger they were grilling out for the employees that day,


Employees

5
alford0 on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I like the employees. They are very efficient and friendly. There was no hesitation in their delivery of extremely good service. I have been dealing with them for years and have not seen a change.


Napleton's of Hyundai Urbana

5
george.laurizas on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are very satisfied with the service provided by the staff of Napleton's of Hyundai Urbana. They have been competent, friendly and helpful during the time we purchased our Sta. Fe. We will definitely be back when we purchase another vehicle in the future.


2016 Tuson Sport

4.6
hdsprt96 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brandon was our salesman. He did a good job with the sale. We were very satisfied with him. He was friendly and helpful. I would recommend him.


2016 Kia Sedona. Levi Miller and staff!

5
Champaign's Finest. on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Levi Miller helped me and my wife find the correct trim level and features of our new Kia Sedona. I never purchase the same day that I'm looking. Levi Stayed in contact with me via text and made sure I received a great deal! We are very happy with our purchase and the entire staff at Napletons was professional and helpful.


2016 hyandai elantra limited

5
spiritwngs58 on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Courteous friendly informative staff. Left with first new car in over 25 years with full tank and only 12 miles on it. The staff was amazing and answered any questions.


Erica

5
erica_fraley08 on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had excellent service while buying my Elantra at Napeltpons. Tony was a great salesman and answered any questions. Also strived to get me the absolute best!


Memorial Day Deal at Hyundai Napleton

5
George on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a very good experience in acquiring our new Sta Fe Sport through the competent efforts done by Levi Miller who assisted us today. Thanks, we are now looking forward to our Hyundai driving adventures! Kudos Hyundai Napleton staff!


I didn't even test drive the Nissan

5
kelly.hendren on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I decided to purchase a new vehicle I did a lot of research and narrowed my choices down to a Nissan Altima or a Hyundai Sonata. I've owned 2 Altimas in the past and loved both of them. In all honesty I really felt I would end up with owning another one but my husband wanted me to at least look at the Sonata. I decided to test drive the Sonata first and LOVED it. I asked Tony to get some numbers together for me and if they could get it within my price range I wouldn't even go test drive the Altima....and he did!! I am more than please with, both, my new Sonata and all I he help Tony gave me throughout the whole process. And, I didn't test drive the Altima. ?


2016 Tucson From Levi Miller and napletons

5
Jerry on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Levi Miller asked me questions to make sure he showed me the correct trim level. My wife knew what color she wanted. Levi Directed me to a Tucson "sport" this had all the options I wanted plus some. We worked out a deal and I was in and out in about an hour. Very Painless and professional.


Great Experence

5
joe 805 on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales man was knowledgeable, even though it was a very new car to the lot. No pressure from the sales manager, and also able to answer all of my many questions


Go see Brandon!

5
Paula Dowling on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did a great job getting us into a new sorento!!!!! I would recommend you see him if your looking for a new car.


Excellent service!

5
Courtney Lea on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Levi Miller at Napleton was EXTREMELY knowledgeable and helpful! He got me in and out and in a new car fast! The dealership is huge and has tons of choices. Why go anywhere else?


Excellent service

5
Ariel Heppe on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Napleton's auto park is an amazing place to buy a car from. The staff is absolutely amazing! Levi Miller was a great salesman and super helpful with selecting my first new car.


Customer Satisfaction

4.6
striblinglarry on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Hyundai dealership provided great service while I prepared to purchase a vehicle. I would definitely recommend it to others who choose to deal with this dealership.


Awesome Customer Service Experience

5
"Rafa" on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't have gotten to a better place to get my first brand new car. I am not an easy customer, you won't sell anything to me the first day. I really like to pay attention to detail and to the options that I may have. This made me come back not once or twice but four times in the same week to Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana. Every time I went to a different place I felt the hurry to be sold something just because, but Levi Miller (the sales representative that took care of my purchase) was all the time giving me all the information that I needed without pushing me to buy. He was patient and wise to know that I would have ran away at the second I would have felt any pressure. Definitely recommend this place if you are thinking on buying a used (my first thought) or a brand new car... they will really treat you as you deserve.


New Sorento

5
Michelle Nelson on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A wonderful experience! I would buy here again! The Sales Person (Levi Miller) was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all!


Got a great deal today on a Kia Sportage

5
Deborah Essary on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service. Levi Miller our salesman was real friendly and thorough. Fast friendly awesome deal on a new Kia Sportage.


Amazing

5
Wrestling fan on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great all around service from Levi Miller. Made the time enjoyable and helped me in every way.


Easy 123

5
terrahendrix0626 on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jess and Tony made it easy, fun and comfortable to buy a car. Very professional and knowledgeable guys. What more is there to say? 25 words ok?


Got a great deal today on a Kia Sportage!

5
Deborah Essary on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service. Levi Miller our salesman was real friendly and thorough. Fast friendly awesome deal on a new Kia Sportage.


Purchase of 2016 Black Genesis

4.8
cmcabaj on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our overall experience with Napleton's Hyundai was very positive. Initially we were greeted by a young man, Chris Neal, who was very professional and friendly in his approach with us. He worked with us but didn't pressure us which we appreciated. After a few days of working out our finances we came back and this time Joe Holmer worked with us due to Chris no longer working there. Joe was very helpful and friendly also in going through the process of buying our new Genesis.


Levi Miller was the best!

5
DEBBIE FROM RANTOUL on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Levi Millet and the entire staff were all very professional and made the process very easy! I have purchased several vehicles and this was by far the best experience possible. Kyle and shaqed in the internet depth were quick and helpful. shaqed introduced herself so I could out a face with s name, Levi knew everything about the elantra and explained how to use every feature of the car. Levi explained every step and kept me updated. Highly recommend Levi and the dealership.


Holly's Kia

5
Holly's Kia on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Napleton Kia , with Arthur Luke being my salesman from the past two Kia's. He showed me the 2016 Soul and I fall in love with it. Oh don't like me forget about the sales manager Jess Collins which both of them were very nice and understanding about helping me get a new car and looked out for my budget. I'm going go and tell my friends about Napleton, and speak to only Arthur and Jess. They are the best in what they do when selling you a car. Thanks a lot guys Holly's Kia


Great Customer Service

4.8
pevla.young on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a firm believer, the impression given to me as a customer, shows the impression of the company. I expected to be treated like a "number" with an unfriendly staff, needless to say, from the time I arrived, I was greeted with a smile, and made to feel welcomed. To me, that speaks volumes of outstanding customer service. I live outside the area and was introduced to Napleton Auto Park via internet. I received a quick response in regards to the vehicle that fell within my budget. When I arrived, the salesman was genuinely friendly and helpful. I was introduced to the GM, and Service staff, all were extremely friendly. The vehicle I purchased was not the vehicle of choice; as a single parent I needed a car with a good warranty and an affordable gas mileage. The salesman was informative regarding the kind of car I needed versus what I wanted. They gave me a GREAT deal and I walked away with a GREAT car. I want to thank Jess, Brad, and Kyle for their outstanding service and awesome customer service.


Excellant service and salesman

5
spend01 on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had dealt with Carmack in Danville for years and my son suggested I try out different auto's at Napleton. He had bought several cars from there and recommended Ben Starks take care of me. So glad I did. My salesman was excellent, explaining everything to me and taking me on several test drives. After I bought my car, he explained everything in great detail and made several follow up calls to see if I had any problems or questions.


Brad Geegan at Napleton's!!!

5
Kyli on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely wonderful to work with! Very fun and worked out a great deal for me to get a brand new car! Will come back again :)


Go see Brandon hobgood!

5
Kandi on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service! Great price..........would definitely recommend.


$33,239

Mileage: 11

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Urbana, IL

Engine Type: 6-Cylinder

$18,665

Mileage: 12

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Urbana, IL

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$13,700

Mileage: 58326

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Urbana, IL

Engine Type: I4

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.