Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

wonderful buying experience

5
Kathryn on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

our salesperson, Jeremy Richards was excellent! he answered all our questions . He was very courteous. The facilities were also very clean too. Jeremy even detailed the vehicle we purchased by himself because it was so late in the evening.


Great customer service.

5
Lonnie on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charles the manager was great. I am in hospitatility and know how important it is to deliver great customer service. He was very friendly and honest and was spot on with the estimate on my wait. The gentleman in the parts area (don't know his name but please look it up and let him know) saw me waiting for the cashier and went out of his way to locate her for me so I did not have to wait. That was very attentive of him and going above and beyond. And the cashier herself was very friendly. Well done on the customer service. I am new to the area and will definitely be back.


great service very friendly welcoming fast service

5
Altrice on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service friendly workers they welcomed me all with no hassle I would highly recommend them to anybody this is a great place to get service done for your vehicle.


I love my Grand Caravan

5
Paul on 11/22/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the dealership selection and the no-pressure approach to find exactly what I was looking for.


Great Service

5
Christopher on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for an oil change. I was in and out in a timely manner. They are open late so it fits my schedule.


3500 mile check up

5
Basha on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service person Tom is very knowledgeable and helpful every time I come in. He is very pleasant to work with


Professional Service

5
Todd on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional Service was great and polite team members provided outstanding service while taking care of my vehicle. The team helped me in all aspects of my visit.


Great place

5
Jeff on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff, great service and overall a great experience, would highly recommend to anyone needing service for their vehicle! Earned a customer for life here!


Great service and sales experience

5
Christopher on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Personable and most honest experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. 3rd Jeep purchase and all 3 at Napleton's and will not be my last.


great service

5
Aminah on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service rep who help me name Austin was graet. He was very helpful and toke great care of me.


Great Service

5
Madeline on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process to get an oil change was simple, and everyone was polite, knowledgeable, with fast service. The location was very clean and not crowded.


Always great service!

5
Elizabeth on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom and team are great! I never bring the car anywhere else. I even have them service my non Dodge/Chrysler products.


Excellent Buying experience, Nice clean dealership

5
Deborah on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt very comfortable with my salesman Joe. He is awesome. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He even gave me his personal cell phone number in case I needed to contact him for any reason.


2 oil changes with package purchase

5
Theresa on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Polite, Knowledgeable and fast service. The location was very clean and not crowded. We were able to conduct our usual business of the day in the waiting area. The parts for my breaks were ordered and my appointment was set.


Excellent customer service!!!

5
Gregory on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Napleton in Clermont. They were very friendly, professional, and did what I needed them to do!


Oil change

5
Elizabeth on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric was very attentive. Made sure we were comfortable. As soon as our vehicle was serviced he let us know. Also received a free car wash.


Good customer service

4.5
Joe on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service adviser was courteous and listened to my needs.met me outside when I pulled up and answered all my questions.


Great service

5
Sommer on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the staff is always fast and friendly. Love the hours that the service department is open. Will defiantly refer others to this dealership in the future


Jeep Renegades

4.5
Stephen on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and very thourough. Great customer service reps (Tom) no false hope, straight and truthful. Repairs promised on time. Have two jeeps, one good one bad, but always great service at Clermont


Great service!!

4.2
Zachary on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person was extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process very easy. I would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle.


The experience was very pleasant

5
Gena on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Napleton's felt like a small family dealership, but had a lot of inventory to pick from. Most importantly, I felt appreciated as a customer, and that matters to me.


Good dealership

4.5
Daniel on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I get good deals and for the most part all my needs are met and should I have a problem the service manager has bent over backwards to see that my concerns were addressed.


Great service, clean facility

5
Catherine on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The efficiency of the staff, the cleanliness of the facility, and the communication during the service to my vehicle. Also the caring way my serviceman Tom Russo took care of my problem.


Customer for life

5
Hector on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Upfront, honest extremely helpful sales person and manager, ensured I left happy and satisfied. Even though it was extremely busy the manager had the time to welcome us and introduce her self. Jeremy went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. I greatly appreciate the honesty.


Great service

5
Mailyn on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service from the employees everything done in time, shuttle service is great, friendly employees, great quality service very good


Great people

4.8
Caroline on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great staff and friendly people, got all the work done on time, it was warranty repairs and I was treated with respect and the staff was great


Good Service

4
John on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Taken care of quick and efficient. Kept up to date on progressof the service that was being done on my vehicle.


Jeep Wrangler oil change

3.8
Michael on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service very knowledgeable and they kept me informed on the status of my jeep. My jeep was vacuumed and washed. Tires were rotated


Good service

5
Richard on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service writer work done quickly fine facilities every one was very nice and friendly convenient location easy to find


Happy Customer

5
Joanne on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The serviceman, Craig (or is it Greg) was extremely cordially and helpful and I was able to get my car back in a timely manner. He called me personally to explain problem and work to be done.


Great customer servive, Brian

4.7
Sheila on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brian did an outstanding job with assisting me and keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Parts on hand is an excellent idea. Thanks.


Great staff

5
Roberta on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always friendly staff and prompt service very trust worthy and informative I always come here first for my car needs


Great service and professional personnel

5
Alberto on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and friendly service, very professional and clean facilities.Adequate refreshments and coffee. I would recommend friends. Great location as well.


We Love Napleton of Clermont

5
Daryl on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff and the extended hours. Service department hours are so convenient. We have purchase multiple vehicles from Napleton and will do it again one day.


Great Service

5
Jan on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courtesy, and professional. I have been with Napleton for many years, and would like to mention my service agent, Tom.Tom always goes above and beyond and I feel comfortable my Jeep is being taken care of. Thank you for having a great staff.


Greatjob

5
Dawn on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Attention to detail. Friendly. Amazing response time to phone calls and follow up. Great job by both sales people and service departments


Excellent service

5
Jean on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adrian was very polite and very knowledgeable, he took care us from the beginning until the end. We were please with his service.


Great service department

5
Dennis on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very willing to help and listened to my concerns. Took action on my concern and repairs were done. Very happy with the service I received.


Repairs of transmission

5
Blake on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom was great in service I would recommend everyone taking their car to him. He's understand and will help you with any situation.


Great Service

5
Ann on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great! Service was good. I really don't have anything else to say and this would be my only complaint is that you are asking me to type 20 words


Great place,wonderful service.

5
Monica on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and curtious service.,hardly any wait time, I enjoy going to get service, and If I do.not wsnt to wait, there's a courtesy csr to take you home and come back and get you when the job is done.


Fast service

5
Itel on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awsome advisor Bryant ,he was a very patient person ,good customer service. People person ,very caring , checkup on me to see how everything was going.


Service was completed and was well done

5
Rose on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything I needed done and wanted done was done. Oil change, shocks, windows and at a price that I could afford.


Great service

5
Patrick on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Ability to receive a ride home and back to dealership and not have to wait several hours onsite while car being serviced.


Great service

5
Kathy on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very quick and easy,everyone was very pleasant. When I pulled in to dealership I was told they would take care of me as quickly as they could and they were true to there word!!


Great Service clean facilities

5
Marilynn on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

promptness and knowledge for the service department The waiting room, and bath room were very clean. The man that helped me in the service department, kept me informed about my car.


Service

5
Linda on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service center reception was A plus. Was greeted immediately followed by a full explanation of the service that was going to be provided.


Great place

5
Renee on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales guy took his time taking care of ours needs doing everything he can to help us. He even bought pizza as we were there a while no fault of anyone. He went through the features of the cars and he was very friendly.


Great service

5
Heather on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was friendly, informative, and quick to help. Staff was knowledgable on wait times for the oil change and delivered on their promise to have me out of there at a specific time.


20,000 service

5
Judy on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the way the service employee explained what they were going to do and when I went to pick up my car, it was pouring rain and my car was brought to me under cover.


Pleasant buying experience

5
Thomas on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure. Matt was great. Whole process was very smooth.All staff members involved were knowledgeable and professionalMy second vehicle from this location


Worry free

5
Shartel on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone talked to me not down on me. Customer service is very important to me and Greg along with every one I spoke with was pleasant.


Quick delivery and great personal service

5
Shawn on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my 4th vehicle from Napleton. It is always easy to deal with Joe (sales) and Brandon (sales manager).


Great customer service

5
Richard on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent communication between customer and service advisor. Always a pleasure coming to this dealership. Friendly staff and environment. Would highly recommend this dealership


Great service

5
Reiner on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Short wait time. Got me in and out quickly. Called to let me know when my part was in and scheduled me in imediately to have it installed right away.


Great Service and professional personal

5
Steven on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant professional employees and service Service representative Tom was great and kept me inform of what was required he and the dealership were honest


Amazing Service Department

5
Rose on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It amazes me how knowledgable and friendly the service personnel are! It matters that the Service Manager comes out to inquire that services are provided as promised.


Middle of the road experience.

4
Woodrow on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was more what I did not like. I was given a specific dollar amount. When the bill was due, the bill had increased by $200. And no one conferred with me......period.


Oil change service

5
Gale on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The late hours allowing me to not have to wait or leave my car and the courtesy and smiles of those working into the very late hours.


Great Service

5
Anne on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge, everyone at the service department had shown very fast service and great customer service.


Great Service

5
Christopher on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very polite and informative. He understood my issue and helped my wife understand what was going on and made her calm. I was at work and she was panicking.


Great service

5
Sicinio on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Service Advisor, Alex, was most helpful and devoted, to have a perfect service done! I was able to come to the dealer twice the same day.


2 cars

4.2
Scott on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Joe was very personable and worked with us to help guide our search and direct us in purchasing both vehicles.


Good organization, good serive, cleanliness.

4
Albert on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dealing with Tom in service makes you a winner. He is the best to work with and is very serviceable . One of the reasons I always with Napleton. He reallty cares about his customers.


Great service

5
Bryan on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service writer was very professional. He kept me informed of the timelines and walked me over to the check-out desk once complete.


Great service

5
Bruce on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly knowledgeable staff, they really treated me and my wife wonderful. They came to a solution using rebates and discounts enabled us to purchase our new Dodge Journey. Jerrit and Matt helped us and they are terrific


Great experience; got the car of my dreams.

5
Beth on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff; all my questions were answered; I felt I was the most important person in the building. Salesman personable and knowledgeable. Went the extra mile.


Great service

5
Allan on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honest and friendly people. Great service. Always pleased with my experience. Feel I have made a friendly choice of a car dealer. Thank you.


Terrific service.

5
Michael on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom Russo was extremely helpful and very professional. He is an asset to you organization. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable.


Oil change and tire rotation

4.7
Earl on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had to wait 3 hours for my oil change so they rotated my tires at no charge. There oil prints left on my hood.


Napleton is the greatest car dealership in Clermon

5
Frank on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

prompt service and exceptional customer relations. Your service department is efficient and courteous. I especially like your donuts since I come early in the a.m.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Jonathan on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

HOW NICE EVERYONE WAS IT WAS EASY AND FAST. JUST DROVE UP AND WAS GREETED WITH A SMILE AND MY CAR WAS TAKEN CARE OF


Great Service from Napleton of Clermont

5
Joshua on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They worked with me on financing options and Matt was amazing on finding the vehicle and willing to do anything to get the one I wanted


Great Service

5
Christina on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guys at Napleton seemed very genuine, friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable giving my personal information, trusting that it would be used safely and appropriately towards financing a vehicle. #Challenger


Happy customer

5
Meagen on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Happy with my experience Napleton Clermont. Everyone was polite and I am extremely happy and in love with my vehicle!


good and professional service

4
Pedro on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

they kept me informed about the work being performed on my vehicle at all times,explained the repairs clearly. the employess were courteous and professional.


Great service

4.7
Matthew on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When my car broke down, they did everything they could to help me get a new car fast. They worked with me in selecting the perfect fit for me and my budget.


Good service experience

4.7
Willie on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Night time service advisor Carl Dyer was not only knowledgeable but very helpful and also arranged a courtesy ride home for my wife and I.


Great Servve

5
Duane on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm from Miami and you took my car and fixed it and gave it back before the promised time and my advisor was extremely nice. The dealerships in Miami could learn from you.


Great service

5
Blanca on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good customer service the advisor would keep me informed on the maintenance of my vehicle and gave me a quote.


Service

5
Joyce on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything just always go well when I come in. Tom Russo in the service department is awesome. I recently traded my wheelchair accessible van in for a new Dodge. Tom and the service department were why I wanted to get a new Chrysler or Dodge, because I knew I would get good service.I am a paraplegic and completely depend on my wheelchair. Tom is always so acomodating and so very helpful. I always wait for my van because I cannot get into any other vehicle. The waiting area is very comfortable.


Car service

4.7
Diana on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Charles from service department was excellent and kept me informed on what was going on with my car daily. He went over and beyond to help me with my vehicle.


Attentive staff, committed to seal the deal

5
Rose Anne on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff were committed to help me make the deal happen. I tried out multiple vehicles over the 5 hour time frame it took to get me in the right vehicle at the right price.


Good Service

5
Robert on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Service met their expected timeline with an added oil change and a car wash. My car has had no issues since my appointment.


Great Friendly Service Team and Timely Service....

5
Robert on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Friendly Service Team and Timely Service.Ease in getting a loaner to drive while mine was in for repair.I will use them again.


Oil change

5
Bonilla on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I truly enjoy the service. Carl is amazing. He is patient and honest. Everytime I go i get the best of service.


Great Service

5
Dawn on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very attentive to my needs and completed the job in a timely manner. Even gave me a free car wash.


First time lease

4.3
Brandon on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brent- he was very welcoming, and Great to work with. The sales staff is very busy just make sure all the dots are dotted and the T's crossed. It's a dealership.:)


Great service department

5
Jeanette on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department was efficient, competent, helpful and friendly. I felt taken seriously and dealt with honestly. I wouldn't buy or take my vehicles anywhere else.


Great service

5
Cristal on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charles was excellent. He was very helpful and made sure all of my needs were met. Definitely will go back to see him


Excellent customer service

5
Paola on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales rep, Brent Osborne, was very attentive and helpful. He had extensive knowledge on the vehicle and was able to help us every step of the way.


Better than I could hope for

5
Steve on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best experience ever. Items that were problems with my truck were fixed and done in a expedited manner. I will see them again I'm sure!


Napelton is great

5
Ryan on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, friendly staff. I brought my car in on a Saturday, they were quick to greet me at the car, gave me a reasonable expectation on when it would be complete and they called me. Overall great job.


Great service

5
Brent on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg the service guy was extremely friendly and prompt. Before my service began he went through everything with me. He came and let me know while I was waiting how much longer everything was taking.


Review

5
Tara on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff and very helpful. The staff was able to quickly fix my issue and reason for servicing my jeep.


Great service

5
Rolando on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time there and advisor was courteous and provided my several maintenance options for my vehicle. The facilities were clean. Huge TV in the waiting area.


Great service, very clean building and lot

5
Justin on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stopped by to get a oil change and the service and staff was great. Did not take as long as expected.


Good service

4
Claude on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was great that hat you cleaned the car inside as well. That was the first time we had this happen to us.


Fast service

4.3
Alan on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Quick and fast always listen to my request.They listen to my request for things to check.Friendly service technicians and the treaters are pleaseing to work with


Great service

4.7
Lynfred on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job Charles! This guy can get it done. He does care about his customers. I had problem no one else could solve. He got it taken care of and couldn't be happier!


Napleton Oil Change.

4.7
Janet on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No appt. necessary. buy one....get three free. Quote on new tires....will be considering. Discovered nail in one tire, new wipers too. All in one stop.


Great Service

5
Robert on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, quick and easy. I love the fact that they are open until 2 AM!!! My wife and I dropped the car off in the early evening, went and had a few libations, and returned to pick it up later that night. Awesome!


Dodge charger service

4.7
Mario on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Tom in service department is always attentive and provides me with pertinent information about service needs and requirements. He takes care of business with no hassles.We always appreciate Toms help with our service needs.


Room service

5
Garth on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly's staff also I like the $39 oil change and 3 oil changes are free and finally I have to wait too long oil change


Love my Jeep

5
Cecil Du on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales rep, Nick, was knowledgeable and friendly. He was not overly pushy. He showed me the Jeep that I came in to see. Did not try and upsale me into another one.


Thank you for helping me buy me dream car!

5
Robert on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment we stepped on the lot until the last few minutes while we drove away in the rain, they made us feel like family. They did not push any extra on the deal, did not push us to a better model, but instead showed us everything we could do with the model we originally requested. Very stress free. Thank you!!!!


Grate place to buy from

5
Myra on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Haggle free it was a really fast and easy experience. Jeremy was very nice and got right to the point.


Great service

5
Warren on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people were very nice and professionals. The salesman was great not pushy as some are. Costumer service was excellent to fact would consider coming back for my next vehicle.


Great Service

5
Philip on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family and I had car problems on the road and when we returned to town we found out we had a family situation that we would need to leave for in less then 12 hours. During that time at home my Avenger (2nd car with a problem) window went down and would not go up, there was rain in the area. I called and spoke with Karl and he told me to bring it over. I dropped the car off at 7:30pm and Karl called me at midnight with a price to fix the window regulator. At 1:51am he left a message saying the car was ready and could be picked up in the morning. I picked up the car at 7:30 am and my family and I left for a four hour ride to meet our family obligation. Service like this and EXCELLENT customer service from Karl keep me coming back. Thank you Karl.


Good mechanical work.

4.3
Robert on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Charged the exact quoted amount, even though more parts were required. Listened to my input on the parts replacement and repair plan.


Great service, Clean facilities

5
Kariene on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved the fact that i didnt even purchase my 2013 dodge challenger from Napelton Clermont Dealership, and was treated better. My service provider made sure that not only my vehicle was treated well but me as well. I was offered services that were not offered at my original dealership. Everyone was very friendly and treated me better than i expected.


Good food . bad shirts

4.2
Leon on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Very good experience, Tom shared his lunch with me while I waited, so I was very hungry and that gesture was so appreciated.


Oil change coupon program is awesome so buy it now

5
Roland on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I only wanted the oil change and no complimentary services. They listened and got me out on time. I will continue to bring my vehicle to Napleton


Oil change and recall notice

5
Jodie on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The hours are excellent, i didn't have to wait longer then they said it would take, and everyone was nice.


Phenomenal staff

5
Kristopher on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Willing to help me out when other dealers turned me away. I was very happy with the work they did.


dodge charger sxt

5
Leo on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Claudia welcome us with a worm greedy. she knew every thing about the dodge I buy. Claudia is best. she is 10+ thanks leo c


Visit

4
Norb on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Fairness, courtesy, happy to oblidge, convenient, willing to listen, prices could be better on repairs, seem extremely high.I like the buy 1 get 3 free oil changes


Napleton dodge

5
Paulette on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service writer was attentive and informative.at Napleton dodge thank you very much here in Orlando,florida thank you.i did that many words


Amazing service great staff

5
Larry on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

having a new a Jeep Wranger unlimited with only 601 miles on it and in Ocala when the problem with ignition key column hit was very stressful. Called and spoke with service rep Brian and was aware of jeep not able to turn off. When I got to dealer they greeted me and within a few moments they had my Jeep in the service bay. I was treated very well by Hosea and the entire service Dept. I was back on the road with new parts in around 3 hours. Amazing service from an amazing service team and service Technician. Thanks Guys. Larry Joiner


Durango RT

5
Gregory on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe and Nick very friendly. Got it done easy. No worries. Have used the service dept before also. They are very good (Greg, in particuler).


Thank you NCDJ

5
Vanessa on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I didn't feel forced to purchase car services, I was recommended services and then allowed to make my own decisions.


Great service

5
Keith on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy and convenient, close by, nice, professional sales persons. Service center was nice, clean and professional techs. I will definitely buy my next vehicle there.


Great service, very helpful

5
Kelsey on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted right away and had all of my questions answered. I also was given papers to know what work needs to be done every 5k miles.


Great service

5
Albert on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The time I spent waiting on my car to get serviced was less than an hour , and the service advisors were very professional


Great Service with Honesty

5
James on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service takes a while but worth it to wait. They are Honest, friendly and they give you updates as you wait.


Great Service

5
Michael on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great customer service and I got a loaner because a part was not in stock. The price was extremely fair considering all the work that was done on my car. Quick and excellent service


Great buying experience !

4
Sandra on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Our salesman Hunter Votour made the transaction fun. He went way beyond his duty to locate, pickup and deliver our new Ram 1500 to our home.


great service, clean facilities, and a good movie

5
Margaret on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick service in a timely manner. Clean facilities, comfortable lounge while waiting. You could get coffee. Friendly service from the salesmen and the texts.


Excellent service

5
Kathleen on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick made the process of buying my first car painless! He was very knowledgeable on the Jeep brand and made sure all of our questions were answered. He was very personable and I appreciate all he did to make the car buying experience great!


Extended Service Hours

5
Steven on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I do like the extended hours the service department is open. The 8 pm to 2 am I think should appeal to a lot of working people.


Outstanding service

4.7
Edward on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Salesman Joe answered all of our question - he was quick, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Glad we purchased through him


Great service from the service department

4.2
Juan on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Every time i go to srvice my vehicle I always recieve excellent, knowledgable, and friendly costomer service from all employees that work at the service department


Excellent Service Dept.

5
Herbert on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor was very helpful! Made an unfortunate mechanical problem the easiest to deal with. They found my problem, fixed it, and had have me back on the road!


Maintenance

3.7
Matthew on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great customer service for this visit. Why make me provide at least 20 word feedback? Not very smart at all.


Napleton Clermont

4.8
Larry on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone was Extremely helpful and kind. From the person who sold the vehicle to the finance manager. Would definitely recommend to others.


Recent Service Experience

5
Jamie on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg the service manager went above and beyond to help resolve my issue (no thanks to Jeep warranty). He and his team are the reason I will continue servicing my Jeep at this location.


Great Service Manager and team

5
Patrisia on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service manager Carl is absolutely amazing! He is knowledgeable, attentive to details, and polite. Carl and his team did an outstanding job customizing my JEEP wrangler!


Polite, courteous, informative staff.

3.5
Bruce on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I was at the Clermont dealership for routine service..oil change and tire rotation. The staff was polite, courteous, and informative.


Great service

5
Carlos on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendliness and attention to my needs. Great service. I was given a free windguard because mine was cracked. Superb service.


Good service.

4.2
Daniel on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are always helpful and mention deals that I am not aware of which has always been a great help for me to save money.


Service

5
James on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service writer was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He even helped during the checkout service at the cashier. I was in and out.


Great service

5
Kathryn on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Personnel friendly..good deal. Free coffee and big screen tv..dealership is easy to enter and exit with plenty parking space..i recommend this business to everybody!


Doing great work

5
Joseph on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman Joe was extremely nice and knowledgeable about his products and amazingly helpful.took a lot of time with us and didn't rush and was never pushy.


Challenger

4.3
Kevin on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Jeremy was very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate his help. These are words put in so that I get to having twenty words which is absurd to make someone do. If this doesn't work I will just cancel the survey.


Love my new truck!

4.5
James on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe was extremely helpful with the purchase of my new truck. He spent the time to go over every feature and make sure that I was properly taken care of.


Napleton Jeep sales

5
Shawn on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe (salesman) and Brandon Henry mngr. Always great to deal with. 2nd car from them in a year. Will be back soon to look for my son a jeep.


great service

5
Bruce on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service adviser and the mechanic both took the time to explain the situation, when needed to be done and why. I appreciate being treated with respect and kindness. that goes a long way in the world today.


Service

5
Dawn on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was very nice and professional plus took the time to answer any and all questions... They kept us informed of when the vehicle would be ready.


Great service

5
April on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is so friendly. Tom gave me the best price and the service was excellent. The work that was done in a timely manner.


Look for Discounts

4
Richard on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Teacher discount is a nice perk. Print and present the price. Don't like it, look around online first. Then chat room to make sure the item IS there. Saves you time.


Good service ,Friendly people

4.8
Patricia on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A comfortable place to wait and watch TV. Nice people to deal with. Alwaysrespect the customers opinion even when they disagree.


Great service.

5
Jose on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just serviced my car and everything was great.Great service department and nice facilities,so I recommend people To bring their vehicles for any repair or service.


Good service

5
Gary on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly, honest and caring. Service tech very helpful, good good good good good good good good good good good


Evening Service Dept is excellent

4.8
Raymond on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Carl Dyer and Jose Lugo in the service dept are wonderful, very professional and get things done and go above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of as a loyal customer.


Napleton Clermont Excellent Dealership

5
Miriam on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eve body try to find to right car to satisfy me, everyone was very polite, I'm very happy with my Dodge Journey


Awesome deal

5
Aaron on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, good deal, Adrian was excellent to work with and he bent over backwards to make the deal with his manager. Noticed after the sale, rearview cracked and washer nozzle broken. Hope they will still fix. Used 2013 RAM.


Keep going back fo great service

5
Christopher on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hunter was attentive and helpful in every aspect of the transaction. He kept us updated and was willing to go above and beyond. This is the third car we have bought here and the last 2 Hunter was the salesman.


great service

5
Maryjo on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they took the car in immediately and began the service that was scheduled. Provided a car for me to use and got the job done by early afternoon.


Great

5
Shama on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person Jeremy was very nice he explain things very well And reccommed anyone to see him and everyone needs to ask for him


Great salesman and the entire staff

5
Michele on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe was a great help and knowledgeable very professional. The entire team was very helpful getting the numbers where I wanted them. Thanks again my husband will be next to purchase a vehicle.


Best Dealer Experience

5
Colton on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was spectacular and the experience was straight to the point. Quick, easy, and put me in exactly what I wanted.


Service

5
Parrish on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The attentive service was amazing. They had no loaner cars, so they hooked us up with enterprise to get a rental for the day.


Oil change package

4.7
Andrew on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very friendly atmosphere but need to get a better pricing system so customers shouldn't have to come out the pocket every time you come in for a service that said buy one get 3 free


great service

5
Kenneth on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

your dealer ship is just the best i like it when i go there and they see that you are taking care


Great service, friendly people

5
Gary on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Michael was very helpful. Offered a good deal deal and made it happen . Thanks for a great buying experience. This is the way a dealership should be run. Thanks


Good service but costly.

5
Arnold on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service personnel were very good. I did show up without an appointment and waited for nearly four hours. Should have made an appt.


Excellent service

5
Lori on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Communication, accountability, professionalism, timeliness. Excellent customer service. I was always updated no matter the issue. Very accommodating for my work day as well.


Repair Review

5
Frank on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always impressed with the care and service received at Napleton Dodge, the service personnel are fabulous. Thank you for well trained service personnel.


Great service

5
Margaret on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful service, the guy was very very helpful.Both buying the parts and fixing service , great, great great.The prices are great.


Long time customer

5
William on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The the first person I met with Austin he was absolutely great for a new employee and it just got better from there.


The Best,awesome experience

5
Tabitha on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The total experience was awesome,they met my needs went out of their way to make sure I got what I wanted..


Service department review

3.8
Dawn on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice and clean waiting area. between my phone and the TV I was kept busy, and the time went by quickly.


Phenomenal service from Greg!

5
Shawn on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg is the absolutely best at what he does. If it truly weren't for him, I would not drive 30 miles to take my vehicle in. A true asset to the company!


Great service

5
Renee on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jonathan is a phenomenal salesman. His charisma and honesty is what brought me back to the dealership and not somewhere else


Great automobile buying experience!

5
Ronald on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales representative most helpful and professional in demonstrating and explaining all vehicle features. All expects of the new automobile buying experience were favorable.


Great service and clean facilities

5
Joseph on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The care and experience they handled me was super. If any improvement might by needed it would have to be more workers in the shop to speed up the process.


Service and parts department

5
Angela on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service and parts department took excellent care of my Dodge Ram 2500 and they were very nice and friendly.


great service

5
Marty on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast,courteous,great service. Dropped in and was done within one hour. For oil change and tire rotation. Would highly recommend this dealership


Great servoce

5
Grazyna on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thomas Russo very good service quick for schedule time for oil change check the car for everything to be done


Great service

5
Janice on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were fast with service. All of the workers, even if they were not serving us, were kind and friendly.


Great Service

5
Francisco on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The device tech. Was very curtioushelpful and professional. He arranged for a loner. Waiting area is clean. They were very quick.


Great service

5
Ronald on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and knowledgeable service rep. Service was very timely. Car was clean with no water spots when I picked it up


Great Service Person - Greg Hutchens

5
Richard on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From start to finish Greg Hutchens did a terrific job in servicing our needs. We encountered several problems with our vehicle and Greg handled our problems in a very expedient manner. Greg Hutchens is truly an asset to your organization.


great service

5
Katharine on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful with vehicle problems that was not purchased from their location. Sales and service very easy to deal with.


Low pressure friendly sales team

4
Andrew on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was pleased with your low-pressure, friendly sales team. They took the time needed until I was comfortable with a purchase decision.


Great Service

5
Jonathan on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer Service. Free the time I walked in to the time I drove off customer service was great. I was provide coffe during my wait and a play area for my toddler son


Excellent Service and freindly employees

5
Malaika on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honesty and employee character is top notch. I've been a customer for many years and they're always easy to to business with.


Oil Change & Software Update

4.3
Stewart on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly, fast, easy to talk to. Everything went fine I have no complaints. Car seems to be fine at this time.


Great service but time consuming

5
Stephanie on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The time and attention the attendant took with me was great. But I think the car wash and other cleaning could have been better.


great service

5
Marilynn on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the knowledge of the man that helped me. the waiting room and bathroom was very clean . I would always come back for service


Great Customer Service

5
Jose on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As soon as I drove up to the service center, Julie came out to assist me and she was very nice and helpful. Thank you Julie for keeping me up to date, and getting me in and out in a timely manner.


Great service

5
Eric on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department worked hard and efficiently. Keep me informed every step of the way. They are very pleasant to work with.


Great Experience every time!

5
Timothy on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman was vey patient, attentive and fun. This is the second car we have purchased here and we will definitely return.


Great place for my Ram 1500

5
Dan on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable and accommodating. The waiting room was nice and clean but we had problem with TV not changing channels


Great service

5
Nathaniel on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charles Garcia gives the best customer service of all the service techs. When I go in I specifically ask for him because I know the job will get done correctly.


Easy In and Out

5
Warren on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service is quick and complete. They do an inspection on the rest of the vehicle so I feel secure driving.


Great Service!

5
Robert on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Making a service appointment was straight forward and quick. Service member was attentive and gave progress updates. All maintenance work was completed well.


Easy and painless

5
Zeb on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg made things easy and painless. Had major engine repair completed in a day and a half. Thanks! I'd recommend this to anyone who asks


Excellent Experience!

5
Emma on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a very quick and informative experience thanks to Jeremy Richards. He certainly knew his stuff and made everything possible for me and my wife to find the perfect Jeep. We're both happy with the price agreement and the service provided.


I love this place!

5
Clifford on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charlie Garcia always takes great care of me. He always makes sure that everything I ask for or want is done correctly and in a timely manner!


$27,538

Mileage: 12

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Clermont, FL

Engine Type: 3.2L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

$40,080

Mileage: 12

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Clermont, FL

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 60299

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 311hp 280ft. lbs. 3.5L V

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.