Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Service

5
Ingrid on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very professional and friendly, I was informed as to exactly what would happen with the car and how long it would take.


Great service

5
Raul on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

How i was greeted by the service rep i believe it was debby! Super awesome service. I like the one on one service and days after i recieved a call from my service rep and thats a plus for me


last visit

4.3
Nancy on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like now in the waiting area has personnel as soon you arrive and gave a number that simplify your service .


Fantastic Service

5
Robert on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for recall issues for air bags and ignition system. Parts were in stock, and repairs wete made in a timly matterService was very professional


Bought a new truck!!!

5
Kevin on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Richard Lebaron, Rafael Rivera and Alex Perez at the sales desk were fantastic!!! I went to 5 other dealerships and they all lied to me. Not once did anyone at Napleton and I came in contact with several lie to me. They always go above and beyond they worked my deal so I could get financed when no one else could. Also I've had my truck in service and had a similar experience Alex in service has went above and beyond they even washed it what a nice surprise. I've even had the pleasure of meeting the GM Nick what a great guy that has surrounded him self with a great team. If you're looking for your next vehicle or excellent service don't waste your time going anywhere else! Thank you for everything I will be back for service and my next vehicle!


Great service

5
Cynthia on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. I thought the hours of service were very convenient. My service advisor was very courteous and attentive, updating me when necessary.


Awesome service!

5
Joseph on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast efficient friendly service. Ray is knowledgeable and very nice. I love going to this dealership - and they let me know you can even go for oil changes at night.


So nice to out of town persons

5
Jo Anne on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had car problem. We live in Palm Beach FL You took my my sister and I to Pop Century and back to you. THANK YOU


Knowledgeable Service Advisors!

5
Keith on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service advisor was excellent and informative. She was polite and explained everything very through. Everybody was very polite and helpful overall!


PERFECT

5
Wylan on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sean was a pleasure to work with, he kept me informed and vehicle was ready when promised. I will back for any service needs


Best service in the area

4
William on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service department is excellent. Marty is outstanding and his customer concern is reflected from time of arrival until you leave. Also, the other service personnel are similar.


Excellent service

5
Ronaldo on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service manager and the staff were fast and very informative about the whole process, on my oil change and the power steering flush.


Excellent service

5
Larry on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and reliableWhy does this question require at least 20 words. Seriously. Strange requirement. I believe I have finally made it to the required 20 words. Seriously????


Great Service and Clean Facilities.

4.7
George on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your hospitality and very courteous and attentiveness. I really was impress by your customer service! Your lounge area won me over on comfortably and cleanliness.


Great Service

5
Lisa on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The salesperson Emilio Navarro. He was very knowledgeable, and helpful during the process. I would recommend speaking to him if you're looking to purchase a vehicle.


Excellent service, great dealership

5
Tony on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The professionalism displayed by the service writers and the through and complete service my vehicle receives each time I visit the dealership.


great service

5
Jorge on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service agent was very courteous and was on top of things. He asked me to give him hour and a half to have my van ready. In twenty minutes he came with a result of the findings on my van and ten minutes later my van was ready. In other occasions I has been offered the same deal and I had to wait over two hours and in top of that the service agent never showed up to inform me of the delay. Keep up the good work.


Excellent customer service

5
Pedro on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service. Brian Peterson and Debbie Alvarez did the impossible to help me out . Won't go anywhere else with my truck needs.


Excellent customer service

5
Lynn on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex has always taken great care of me. If he promises something I know without a doubt I can trust his word. This is of utmost importance to me.


Awesome place

5
Antonia on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love the people there. They always make me feel like a friend. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great customer service experience.


Great selection of used cars!

4.7
Victor on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Billy King made the whole experience pleasant. He was professional throughout the car buying process and relatable from a personal standpoint.


Good service dept.

4.8
Michael on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the service dept. Marty was great to work with and took care of all my needs. This was my 4th oil service.


Top notch service!

5
Alfonso on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bob Conti is just great! He has helped me for years with my vehicle needs in a friendly and skilled manner. Mr. Tyler is a great addition to the Team at Napleton and wish him the very best.


great facility clean nice

5
Viginia on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was very polite courtesy and my writeup time was very quick and efficient my vehicle was fixed the first time and everything is very good


Good deal. Impressive showroom.

5
John on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Impressive showroom. Knowledgeable staff. Sales people worked with me to get a fair deal. I had a pleasant buying experience.


Best Dealer Experience Ever!

5
Steve on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian was excellent. Everyone took great care with my vehicle concerns and didnt stop until I was satisfied. Cant say enough great things about this service department!


Good service

5
Juan on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good customer service and the wait time was not that long. Very friendly and was knowlegable about his work. I would reccomend anyone to take their car there to get serviced.


WORST DEALERSHIP EVER

1
JENNIFER on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

This was the worst experience at a dealership ever. I literally left in tears from all the aggravation. I had a wonderful salesperson, Ricardo and he was honestly the most amazing person. He was so great that we ended up buying a car, so we thought. Apparently the paperwork side of things went completely wrong. After hours of waiting and doing the paperwork side of things on 9/30, we left our trade it transferred the tags, transfered insurance, we were all set. Next day at 9a.m I get a call from Ricardo saying there was a miscommunication in the paperwork and we needed to come back. I told him we would be there in 15 minutes and headed to the dealership. Ricardo explained that the trade was not accounted for in the paperwork, and it was a miscommunication. Alba came out to speak with us, who was the absolute worst employee you have working there, he said that although they offered us 8000 for the trade the day before they are now offering only 5k. And apparently there was a mistake on the paperwork side because they thought the trade was not accounted for. Why would you transfer tags, insurance, and make me leave the car if you thought that. He then said it was my fault for not reading the paperwork, which I was taken back. After waiting four hours the next day and having my brother fall head over heels for the car, they simply said nothing to us and brought back the car transfered tags, refunded my money, and basically didn't tell us. They ran my credit losing point on my score, they made a deal a took it back, offered a different amount on the trade one day and something else the next, talked down to me as if I was a nobody, and didn't communicate any of this to me while it was happening. I will never buy a car from here ever. I'm so upset and so taken back on how I was treated and dealt with. People there made a mistake and didn't want to take fault for it.


great service

5
Elizabeth on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the late service hours ours very convenient and guy who takes care of us is always great muy vehicle is always done by the time I'm told.


Great service , friendly employees

5
Elizabeth on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service was very good. The employees were very pleasant and helpful. The waiting area is very nice and clean.


great customer service

5
Janis on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is always pleasant and ready to help. I dropped my jeep off for an oil change. I received the call saying it was ready and when I arrived to pick it up everything was complete and I didn't have to wait.


Great service

5
Veronica on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sean was really helpful and got us in and out within a reasonable time. Sean is a great asset to your company


Service

5
Sarah on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

July in service department was great. She took her time and always returned my calls. I was able to pick up my vehicle after hours. It was very convenient for me and my schedule.


Service was great, and fast

5
Martha on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Personal attention was excellent by Yolanda Hernandez. Very satisfied with service and timely delivery. The courtesy van was of great help


Pretty Good over all

4.3
Vicki on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Marty is great, makes me feel like I'm the only customer he deals with, Very busy dealership, should make appointment with dealership where you are actually going, not the toll free number


Bad an liers

1
Moh on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I called for a dodge caravan the said its available once i went there there is no car exist just they want me to come by to sell me another one


Awsome experience

5
Antonio on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best experience ever Miguel Tosado and Jacob Perez were great honest from the beginning to the end loved the service


Thanks For The Excellent Service ...Bob Canti!!!!!

5
Donnette, FL on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Son Nicholas Mathieson came in Labor Day weekend for an oil change and he ended up buying a new Jeep Patriot.... SWEEEEEEEEET!!!!! This was all due to Bob Canti who was extremely successful in making this event possible....he took his time and exercised tremendous expertise in each part of the entire process!!!!! We didn't even mind the amount of time it took for the final approval.... Bob entertained us with his immaculate sense of humor.... Great Job Bob... Thanks So Much For The Excellent Service you provided.... We're looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future!!!!!


Great warranty service

5
Gerald on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was a transient customer with a check engine light. Brought the van for diagnostics and picked up a rental . Van was fixed in afternoon. Returned the rental car to dealer and picked up fixed van.


great experiance

5
Matthew on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

our sales lady was great. she was very friendly. she made the entire experience nice. Napleton's will be my first stop next time I am looking for a car


The hold place clean from pulling up to the inside

5
Shirley on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone there is professional from Diann Jesus Brian Peterson S. Amboy . All of them some I know but don't have name to even William King in sales.


Excellent Service! Kudos to Yulimar and Jose

4.8
Thiffany on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went quick for an oil change with a coupon, service was so goodI ended up changing 4 tires and spending more than $700.


Service Department

5
Marsha on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is always very pleasant and friendly and take the time to listen to what problems the vehicle is having.


Oil change

4
Gloria on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My oil change did not take as long as usual (compared to the four hours I spent here last time, for an oil change)


Great service

5
Vicente on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, efficient and friendly service. Sean diagnosed the problem with my vehicle immediately and within an hour I had it back ready to go.


The "real deal"

5
Margaret on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service was excellent. They paid attention and addressed all our concerns. We never felt pressured. They were patient with us and and we were able to choose the vehicle, terms and conditions suitable to our needs. The staff was very courteous and professional. From the front desk to the back offices everyone was on one accord pleasant, helpful and ready to serve us. I highly recommend this dealership. I really must commend the outstanding people who were directly responsible for sealing the deal and servicing us in particular Orlando, Jhon and Leroy. You are indeed assets to this dealership. Thanks again.


Great service, friendly staff, great facilities

4.3
Christopher on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly staff. We were met by Patricia and billy and they stayed with us through whole process. We test drove the vehicle right away and went straight to filling out paperwork for approval.


Excellent service

5
Endique on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was excellent, our service advisor took great care of us, and made sure everything we wanted was completed to our satisfaction.


Napleton Service

4.8
Frank on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

People always very friendly and honest about how long the wait will be. I did not make appt and it was Saturday. Comfortable waiting area, movies on the TV, windows to the service area so you can see what is happening with the vehicle. The have nothing to hide!


Great Service

5
Nancy on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales work with me with my numbers, really made my decision making very important. Made my wait worth my while


Great service and great service hours

4.2
Jomar on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Romani was very helpful and everyone is really niceAlso I love the service is opened till 2 am I find that very helpful


Service

3.2
Ralph on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Great service.... but i had to wait four hours for a change of battery.... there is no express lane...need some kind refreshments.


GREAT SERVICE AND ALWAYS RESPECTFUL

4.5
Carlos on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You always remember the customer and the attention that is given, Sorry that my last visit was my last, due to age of vehicle.


Excellent customer service

5
Taishia on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service was awesome! The whole staff is amazing! Can't wait to buy a new Jeep in the next few months!


Excellent service

5
Seth on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service manager is always excellent. Brian Peterson 5 stars.The reason I use your service center. Always spot on without any issue


great service

5
Jonathan on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer service. Debbie was very professional, always smiling . She took great car of my vehicle needs in a very timely matter .


SEAN AMBOY, GREAT SERVICEMAN ALONG WITH GREAT SERV

5
Maryann on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE ATTENTION AND EXCELLENT SERVICE BY SEAN AMBOY. I WILL NEVER LEAVE NAPLETON AS LONG AS SEAN AMBOY IS THERE. HE IS THE BEST SERVICE PERSON I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE AND I AM 76 YEARS YOUNG. HE IS THE BEST. HE TREATS ME LIKE FAMILY AND TAKES EXCELLENT CARE OF ME AND MY CAR. GOD BLESS YOU SEAN AMBOY.MARY ANN CROCKERI HAVE VERY POOR VISION AND I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO CLICK ON THE CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUALITY OF REPAIRS AND FACILITIES BUT I WANT IT TO BE NOTED EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT. THANK YOU NAPLETON AND ESPECIALLY THANK YOU SEAN AMBOY FOR BEING MY SERVICE PROVIDER AND TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF MY CAR.


oil change at napleton

5
Edwin on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

quick service and good costumer service although there was alot of cars infront of me in line i think they did a fantastic job


Great service

5
Michelle on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great you stay open late it made it easy to be able to make the appointment the tech was very helpful and was very quick


excellent service.

4
Isadore on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Fast service for an oil change. Also they gave me an in depth analyzes of what my car needs after giving it a complete check around.


Purchasing new jeep, experience was the best

5
Brandy on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ricardo my sales associate was amazing. Very attentive and a true problem solver. He was very professional, made sure that I had everything I needed and followed up with me after the sale.


Pretty good service.

4.7
Waleska on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What I liked was the way they explained what needed to be done. The representative also did a 100 point inspection which was great and very helpful. What I did not like was the time I waited for the representative to help me. It took around 30 minutes for him to come to the service counter. Other than that everything was great. Thank you very much for your time and effort.


Graet customer service clean facilities A mecanics

4.8
Francisco on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good customer service,keep doing such a good job,,but in the sale deparment honor what you told the customer other than that iam very satisfied with the service


great service,clean facilities

5
Ricardo on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

staff was excellent.very pleased with the experience.everyone was very helpful.i would buy my next car there.my sister bought her car there as well


2016 dodge challenger (FEMALE BUYER)

5
Lynnell on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

pleasant staff, good negotiations with room for price adjustments, dedicated sales team. I felt I was treated well and fairly. I'm a woman buying a sports care, alone. So, for me it's important to know that I my voice was herd, by target price was met and that I wasn't steam rolled over. This is a good place. Ask for Bob!


great place

4.7
Brandon on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Peterson was great taking care of me and my car. thanks for the updates while the car was being worked on.


Great service

5
Pedro on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experienced show up by the services agent was great and he direct me true every single point of my car


fast honest service

5
Michael on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast honest service. Would recommend to everyone. They offer great deals, especially the Oil change deal & the car wash deal!


Expediant service

5
Enrico on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service tech was very positive and she helped us. We only had to wait 2 hrs. We were still covered under the manf warrantee.


very clean

4
Frank on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

quick and courteous service, all mu questions were answered. Too many word don't describe a dealership or service. very professional.


Napleton

4
Lorrie on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought my Jeep Compass in 2011 , I always come here for my oil changes but this time I was in almost 2hrs.


Oil change

5
James on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Much faster service this time. They could use another service writer on the drive. It took longer for them to write me up than to do the oil change.


Great service

5
Jensy on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service personal is always ready to answer my questions and recommend needed service but are not overly pushy. That is a great quality in customer service as you don't feel bullied. Also the service specials are great and I have already sent about four ppl to get service there and bought a wash package for my mom as a gift.


Great service

5
Carlos on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service was quick and efficient, the waiting is clean and pleasant, the staff is attentive and diligent, the prices are good


Jason Gonzalez

5
Horace on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason was very helpful throughout the vehicle sales and purchase process. He did an excellent job, was very encouraging and his personality sealed the deal for me to not only purchase the car I got today, but to come back and not only possibly purchase other cars in the very near future but to encourage other people to come and buy vehicles from him. He loves his job and its something that you notice very initially meeting him.


Great service, clean facilities and coffee

4.8
H on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the option to be able to be shuttled where I needed to go and also knowing shuttle would pick me up.


Great Service

5
Carmen on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service advisor was excellent, kept us inform at all times. The work was done in a timely manner even after having to order parts not available at dealership.


Friendly and immediate service

5
Herman on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oh my gosh! Brian Peterson was a life saver! He really went out of his way to take care of me. He knew I needed my malfunctioning car immediately to drive from Orlando back to Virginia. He (and the technicians) really were outstanding. They all deserve a promotion. Brian was extremely professional and so friendly. He made me feel like he's known me for a long time. I can't thank Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram enough for the outstanding service (and especially for having Brian Peterson on your staff).


Compass Service

5
Philip on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service completed in the time promised with friendly and professional staff. Waiting area was clean and there was coffee and other complementary drinks.


Customer service

5
Fred on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Speed and courtesy of service and advisors in handling my tire rotation and notification that service had been finalized. Also, I appreciated the sandwiches which were brought in for the customers who were waiting for their vehicles.


Great service

5
Johnny on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Employee was welcoming and polite when arriving at your facility for oil change. Service area remarkably clean. Wait area very comfortable.


Professional Service

4.8
Rosemarie on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are helpful and make sure to get the job done right! The facility is bright and clean. Everyone is professional and assures that all needs are taken care of.


Excellent service

4.7
George on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You don't need appointment;just show up on the front door step.People and staff to make you feel worry free.Many techs have your vehicle in service in a matter of time


Good Service

5
Yvonne on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Richard and Jacob understood our situation and did not try to sell us something we were not comfortable with. Good people. They understood our bad experience in the past and went out of their way to make this one better.


Excellent service

5
Jalize on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt, William, and Bobbi were all helpful in getting us our car and they should be recognized for thier professionalism.


Tune up Wheel rotation

5
Milton on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They took in my car and shuttled me home and back again while my car was being repaired. Cannot complain with the experience.


Managers fix any issue...

4.8
Miriam on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gladly. My experience at first was a bit nerve wrecking, however, once I realized that there was pressure on employees due to a manager absent in the service area, and perhaps that reflected on the inconsistency. However, as soon as I brought it to the attention of another manager, the problem was quickly solved. On an over all, my experiences with Napleton prior has been consistent and professional.


5309 .. 300 S

5
Hector L Cedeno on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Richard Lebaron and the team was awesome in my experience buying the car that I wanted 300 s .. No Hassle and we were able to come to terms on my wants and needs. Richard is an asset and genuine car sales man who takes his time and is informative. This is my second car that we have purchase and have referred others that are completely happy with richard lebaron. 5309 stars for him !!! Great job


Great service ,met my needs , great facility ,

5
Rafael on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did everything they could and was there trying to get me a car my first car at that every other dealer ship I've gone to never really help and made much effort to get me a car but at napelton I got a good deal they helped me a good a new car this years car .


Great service

5
Caitlin on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We was greeted the moment we pulled up. Richardo was extremely friendly. Very professional. Jacob was awesome as well. Getting us down to a comfortable payment for a car I have always wanted! Also service was great because after having the car a day I ended up with a nail in the tire and they didn't charge me and they could have. Another great thing.Thanks you guys.


Great service

3.5
Jesus on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

the car presents failures, I regret to say that has many mechanical problems, and that adds to the lack of knowledge in the model Dodge Dart, I returned many times for the same problem without result and change diler and had to request changes of parts They are generating faults and have a better result.


2 time Deal at Napleton!!!

4.2
Giorbis Parada/Alessandra on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great job Edwin and Maribel , very professional, excelent and nice people, we will recomend friend to buy to this place for sure...thanksGiorbis and Alessandra.


Excelent service

5
Lidia on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They solved all the problems on the car and I had a rental car while mine was on service. I was told I could only have it for one day but they ended up extending the time because my car was not ready on time.


Mr Robert Perreault.

4.7
Robert on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very courteous and professional. Vehicle was ready in a short time. Very little time waiting for service to begin and received receipt and safety check.


Best service advisor!

4.3
Aviva on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Peterson was friendly and helpful and he had a sense of urgency when speaking with me...not to rush me out of there, but to show that my concern was important and that he wanted to address it quickly.


Great personal

5
Aida on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and family environment with great expectations , personal very cheerful and friendly. Finance was very helpful and attentive, I will definite busy again


Great Experience

5
Maribel on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Test drive and interaction with the sales team. Pleasant showroom. I will buy again from that store and refer my friends and family .


Great trade in!

5
Erin on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service...William King did an amazing job! Very patient and kind, especially with my 2 year old. Very pleased with the buying experience!


Fast and easy purchase

5
Charles on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very quick and easy ,sales staff made the buying process easy had everything ready for me when I arrived and I was in and out with my new Jeep Wrangler.


Charles Raymond Johnson Individual

4.8
Charles on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Personal attention and friendly manner of the people that served my needs. The cohesive and cooperative manner that the employees demonstrated throughout my visit with them was a real pleasure to participate in.


Oil change

5
David on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was Friendly customer service, the quick service, and very nice facilities to use while waiting. Would femininely recommend to a friend


Great service, clean facility,comfortable waiting

5
Vicky on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian, my service representative was friendly, made me feel comfortable, and made sure he knew where to find me when my car was ready. Once I got through the service line; it was long in the morning; it did not take too long until it was ready.


great

5
Gloria on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the experience was great and the sale people are great too the exchange program is good too i will tell my friends


Service with a smile

5
Christopher on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom dos a great of communicating and getting my service completed. He called me to keep me informed of progress and when the vehicle would be ready


Great dealership

5
Gene on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did what it took to get us into what we wanted. Quickness in finalizing the sale and doing the paperwork


Great service

5
Sonia on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Feeling that an effort is made to really care.... Sean delivers The atmosphere in the waiting area is relaxing with a cup of coffee, employees are friendly.. A big shout out to Chrysler Napelton, Kissimmee.


Excellent service.

5
Heriberto on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being able to make the appointment online. And having the service done at the appointment time. Friendly and courteous attention.


service

5
Sherry on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice service manager and helpful , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Nice place

5
Avianez on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All employees are very nice and friendly. They even entertain my daughter while I was getting the carseat out of the car.


Awesome service

5
Frank on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My new service advisor Brian was awesome. Hopefully they keep him around for a while. He was very pleasant to deal with.


Bought on Internet

4.8
Charles on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt service, warm welcome, other sales people were asking if we needed anything, and buying process was well prepared and quick.


CLEAN,FRINDLY

5
Michael on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EVERYONE FRIENDLY VERY CLEAN KEEP ME UPDATED ASKED IF I NEEDED A RIDE ANYWHERE THE EMPLOYEES OUTSIDE VERY NICE NO AATTITUDES


Night time oil change and software recall update

5
Larry on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just recently learned that you stay open late at night so I tried it for my recent oil change. I getting there at 9:30pm and it was not crowded and I was in and out in about one hour. In normal day time it has in the past taken 2 to 3 hours or more depending on the type of work being done.


Service expectations met

4
Sally on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

good communications, fair prices, x, x, x, x, x, x, x, x, x, x, x, x, x, x, x, x


Great Service

5
Lyndon on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service writer was excellent !! Staff was attentive and kept us informed through the whole visit. Dealership pricing was higher than expected.


Got the truck I desired just took a while

3
William on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I got the used truck that I was wanting. Jose Martinez was very efficient and helpful his supervisor was not as efficient and screwed up some numbers and paperwork throughout my experience.


Yolanda Fernandez outstanding service

5
Abdoul on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yolanda Fernandez was quite simply outstanding! Please keep her! She was pleasant and very detailed in the process! She was a beautiful human being that really cared!!!


Great service

5
Barbara on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sean and the others were fantastic. The speed to repair my car was was short and the ability to get a rental car was so convenient .


My car advenger

5
Eve on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great service to the point what I needed at the time of my visit. Take care of the change of oil in the car


Great Service

5
Larry on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Service Advisor, Brian Peterson. overall customer satisfaction, helpful, knowledgeable. Kept me in the loop on when it would be completed.


Good service And clean area.

5
Emilio And Jaycob on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service thanks for my new Dodge journey Emilio And Jaycob thanks great people


quality work

4.8
Donnie on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work done in a timely fashion great customer service just clean your hand prints off of the vehicles when done


GREAT SERVICE

5
Ashley on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WAS UPDATED ON ISSUES MY VEHICLE HAD IN A TIMELY MANNER AND SERVICE ADVISOR WAS WONDERFUL AND FACILTIY WAS CLEAN


oil change

4
Carlton on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Like the idea of a express lane for oil changes so you do not have to make a appointment anymore


Typical Auto Dealer Waiting Room

4
Keith on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I liked that there was coffee made all the time. The chairs were comfortable. Clean dry environment. Personalized customer service was a nice touch. A pretty good experience as far as dealerships go. They all need improving.


Great service

5
Veronica on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom was a very good in helping me w my service. He went above and beyond to get my truck done. He's a great asset to your company


Sales

5
Martin on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales representative was knowledgeable and friendly which makes a difference is the comfortable level in perspective buyers. As well as the follow-up text, showed us that the Napleton store in Kissimmee is mindful of the customer which ultimately works fabulously towards the bottom line.


Ram 2016

5
Millie on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a good experience and a great customer service. The showroom is fantastic and the selection of cars is amazing. I told Kerlyn what I was looking for and within minutes she found the right truck for me just with what I wanted. I loved it and I love my new Ram 2016. Thanks for the great service.


It was quick and easy

5
Geramel on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They made very easy for me to step in my dream car. Recommend anyone that wants to own a true american history.


Clean faciliti , excellent services , great people

5
Sarah on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clean faciliti excellent services great people i recommend it the service super fast and comfortable with super comfortable payments thank you.


great customer service and very profesional

5
Jose on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Manuel , Josh and Justin made everything short and simple for me to trade my vehicle for the truck I needed and were very professional on all aspects of the entire sale.


The best of the best, will recommend to everyone.

5
Harold on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The quality of the people in the sales team that worked with me and the service they gave was the very best I have ever experienced.


Great Service Representative - Mr. Brian Peterson

5
Teresa on 05/03/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with the service department. My service representative, Brian Peterson, is the best face you can have representing your dealership. He validates the customer. It is because of Brian Peterson that I will be a loyal customer in your service department. He needs to be recognized for how he represents Napleton.


Nice facility, very friendly associates.

4.7
George on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people were extremely friendly and didn't change attitude when they thought we weren't going to buy. The truck I bought from them was top quality.


Great service, only a couple negatives

4
Jessie on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very friendly worker greeted me and explained everything in great detail. However, I didn't get updates while I waited almost 3 hours for my car to be done and I didn't get my tires topped off with air like we had discussed.


Great Service Facility.

5
Michael on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast convenient service. Brian Hessler is amazing!!!! Staff is friendly & courteous & kept me informed of the progress of the work being done.


If you are going to make people wait offer more

1.8
Donna on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Jason was great nobody new anything about new 2017 Pacifica Car was never pretend for delivery it touch them 3 day


Customer service.

5
Gerald on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just took care of my oil change package and rotated my tires. Less than one hour. Time in very important to me so I was happy about that. I will be back on a monthly basis for my oil change. Thanks again.


good service, professional service advisor

4.3
Doris on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service advisor, Marty, was very pleasant, professional and competent. He determined the necessary repair, gave us an approximate estimate of the cost, and time involved, and assisted us in getting a rental car.


Excellent customer service

5
Jolene on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chrysler will go above and beyond to make sure a customer is statisfied. Chrysler been my dealership for almost 3 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.


Great service,quality people, beautiful dealership

5
Harold Salmon on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can not say enough about this group of guys that helped me buy a new jeep.In all my years of buying cars & trucks, I have never had this type of service. These men really care about the customer & service,they make their company owner proud. They deserve to be named: Travis Wells,Bob Conti, Richard Lebaron, Jason Mink, Isaac Landrua. This day & time it is hard to find people of this quality. I will be back for a new RAM. Thank you guys. Very Sincerely, Harold Salmon


Great Service

5
Gerard on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Peterson is one of the best customer service reps in the industry. He was very thorough in answering all our questions. Our vehicle was in for a recall. While there another problem was noted while completing the service check. As this would take an additional 4-5 hours, Brian kept us fully informed, and provided a rental vehicle for the period. Brian was also very prompt in returning messages left on his voice mail. Thank you and great job Brian.


One of the best places in the industry,

5
Julio on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had gotten one of my other vehicles serviced there in the past and we were so impressed with the excellent level of service we were provided with, that we decided to keep our business with them. This time was just as great, from the moment a customer service rep answered the phone and routed us the right direction all the way to when we got our vehicle back. Definitely what every business out there should be providing the public with, Mister Jean and Mister Romani were very knowledgeable in their field and very helpful. We will continue to take our vehicles to get serviced at this location.


Great customer service

5
Taishia on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure! Employees are always so nice and friendly! Very clean dealership as well. And it smells really good to!


service

4.2
Gary on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like looking a the Hellcat while I am there. Place was clean, people nice, service writer nice. Why do i have to write 20 words, makes no sense.


Never a bad experience.

5
Ian on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, professional staff. The building is clean, bright and cheerful. I have had my Jeep serviced there regularly since I purchased it new from them.


Amazing staff, huge inventory!

5
Danielle on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was incredibly hospitable and welcomed me immediately. I felt like a VIP with the way everyone worked together on my deal and made sure I was happy and taken care of. I got the vehicle I wanted and the deal I wanted and I've never been so happy with a car dealership before! The inventory is extensive which made it easier to pick out exactly what I wanted. Kerlyn made me feel like it was MY deal and not their's, she made me feel like family the entire time and that is priceless!


Great Service

5
Jacques on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Santos bent over backwards, probably more like bent himself into a pretzel, to get things smoothed out with the extended warranty provider and get all the coordination done. He's the BEST.


Great service

5
Karl on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Answered all my questions. Took me at my appointment time. Have me updates on what was going with the work they were doing.


Always look forward to my visit to Napelton

5
Jennifer on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service and people you deal with while waiting.Very pleasant, clean.Sean and his team are very professional.Always look forward to my visits.


The wonderful people I met

4.7
Julie on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

4 people at the dealership I want to give special thanks to Emilio my sale person who was very sweet and understanding as to how important for me to get and have a vehicle. the manager Jason who fought on my behalf to make sure i got the vehicle i wanted. issac and Marc I just want to thank all of you for helping me.


Recall Service

5
Juanita on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly environment. Clean facilities. Excellent customer service. Appointment time right on time. Outside personnel follow up with waiting clients to make sure no one feels forgotten while waiting to be called.,


Just bad all around service

1.8
dallas on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The worst service department. Their prices are high and tech's do poor quality work.


Great service , clean facilities, coffee

5
Peter on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and good waiting time. While waiting enjoyed coffe and a good movie. Also enjoyed the cars on display and friendly atmosphere.


Great Price

4.3
James on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was nice and friendly. My salesperson was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I also thought he was very professional and I would recommend my friends to purchase a vehicle from him.


Great service

5
Allyce on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the fact that I didn't feel pressured into doing something I didn't want to do. I was in and out in a couple hours.


2016 dodge challenger (FEMALE BUYER)

5
Lynnell on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

pleasant staff, good negotiations with room for price adjustments, dedicated sales team. I felt I was treated well and fairly. I'm a woman buying a sports care, alone. So, for me it's important to know that I my voice was herd, by target price was met and that I wasn't steam rolled over. This is a good place. Ask for Bob!


awesome place

5
Patrick on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best experience with Bob, he did not pressure me at all. Bob let me look around the lot until i find what i wanted while giving me advises about which car was the most economical on gas Thanks Bob, Thanks Napleton.


Great service

5
Aimee on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guys were great! Jose and Rich were great! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle. Loved my experience with them.


Best Service Around!

5
Roderick on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thomas and the parts manager were friendly and knowledgeable. The best experience I've ever had at a dealership! Top notch service.


Survey

5
Maria on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did not waste my time with back and forth deals, Thanks to Nestor Colon and Jacob Perez, They were great!!


Great Sales Experience

5
Kenneth on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked dealing with a sales person I was familiar with. Edwin always makes my experience at your dealership pleasurable. I have purchased a couple of vehicles at this dealership over the past few years, and Edwin has always been my sales person. It is unusual to someone like Edwin remain at the same dealership for so many years.


Service

5
Ryan on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service rep, Alex, was very good. Made sure things got taken care of when the part I needed had to be special ordered.


Best quick service in town

5
Blanca on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice quick and easy, i wish there was a controller so i can selet tv . Dont go to Tiffy lube thouse ppl are scam artists. Napleton are the best in town hands down


Great service, clean facilities, comfortable waiti

5
Edward on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Since I'm from out of town, having my car serviced without an appointment and having the work completed while I waited for what seemed like a very short time, well I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience at Napleton.


Great service and employees

4.8
Charles on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The late late hours. The service advisor Rami was excellent, very thorough.Employees are always friendly. Was very suprised how late you are open makes it quite convenient.


Oil change experience

4
Kenneth on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good value but the wait to be served was very bad. The time that it took to see a service advisor for a simple service took about 45 minutes. That's very bad.


Great friendly service

4.7
Sarah on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at napelton was very friendly. Jason mink was awesome. He worked very hard to get in the payment range I wanted.


great treatment, cleanliness, time, great job

5
Ignacio on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job taking care of my vehicle while in service. Service advisor Marty has help me in the past he and Brian are


Great Service

5
Darius on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, understanding, and trustworthy employees. Almost like family. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here and definitely for myself future cars.


Great service.

5
Linda on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is always very friendly and informative. The area were I wait is a smaller space and I like the quite area.


Great Service

5
Gary on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Peterson's customer service is excellent. He is totally on point and kept me informed of all maintenance updates with my vehicle.


Great experience

5
Dwsarra on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great car buying experience. Thanks to Jason Gonzalez and Jacob Perez ended up getting a better vehicle than I came in for thanks to there work. Great job.


AMAZING Service

5
Tommy on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service department is extremely professional. It is stressful taking your car in, it is even more stressful when you are out of your home country and have to take it in. We were treated with the upmost respect and everything got resolved in a very timely matter. We dealt with Sean Amboy and he was excellent from start to finish.


Great Service Center

4
William on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Marty is an excellent representative for Dodge. All of the persons in the service have been good aan their work is what we need. They seem to havee the customer's first


Great Service, Clean Facilties

5
Robert on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Tech was courteous, knowledgeable and was concerned that we were taken care of properly. We went on a Sunday and were given service right away.


Great, friendly service

5
Vince on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sean Amboy (Service Adviser) is always friendly and professional. He makes sure I am aware of the service my car requires and does a great job of explaining any defects that may need attention. Edison (Sevice Technician) made me very comfortable and confident. He has a self-starter attitude and is very detriment to do the best job. Very knowledgeable and looks into each issue as if he was working on his own vehicle. Definitely a keeper and positive example for the rest of the service technicians.


Awesome service

0
StellaM on 03/19/2016

Manuel did an awesome job!! Very attentive and patient. You are a great salesman!


great service

0
Khalid on 03/18/2016

Mr Brian and Sean were helping with my issue and assisted me and made my first experience agreeable.professional and friendly.


Great service,clean waiting area,great service peo

5
Judy on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great service everyone is always ready to help.My car is ready in time it was promised, if there is any problems they are explained to me, always get a notice when it is time for my service are if there is a recall. Very happy with Napleton.


waiting lobby & facilities

5
Emelinda on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an hour and a half wait for my repair - the waiting room/lobby was clean and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean and coffee was good. Thank you


Great service.

4.8
Joan on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The customer service representative was very professional in giving me service,while making sure I didn't have to wait the whole day.


Great Service, Easy Process

5
Kevin on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked that they were understanding about our time. We had to leave for an event and come back. When we did, the Sales Manager helped to finish things up. The GM came over and thanked us for our time and shopping with them. Could use a little improvement in other areas, but bottom line is that we left as happy customers.


great service, clean facility

5
Melvin on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service made the process easy for me step by step i would definitely come back an recommend my family and friends


Great employees, comfortable waiting area

5
William on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jean Santos, the gentleman who we talked on both occasions we were at the dealership was very accommodating, friendly, courteous, and handled himself very professionally. He kept us informed of what was going on and the approximately time we would be finished. The food served in the waiting area was very much appreciated, as we were there for quite some time the first day. We feel Mr. Santos is an asset to your company and represented you very very well. Sometimes employees like him are hard to fine.


Friendly, Helpful, Clean

5
Douglas on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The problem was fixed and we were given a car to use because it took a little longer than expected.


Basic Service

5
Marsha on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was acknowledge quickly and kept informed about progress of my oil change. Waiting area is very clean, comfortable and pleasant.


Where everyone she shop for their next vehicle

5
Sara on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The open upfront attitude of everyone I spoke with to get this deal worked for me and the dealership. From the first minute I walked in till I left with my new car had to be my best car buying experience that I've ever had.


Great services good prices

4.8
Starky on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really good price fast service nice customers services all the people star for cleaning ladies to the cashier are great


Good service and very clean facility

4.7
Charlie on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Respectful service people,they make sure you understand the process, and i like that it is a nice clean facilitymakes me feel taking care of..


Great service

5
Pam on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast & efficient. Great price. Offered & completed chip in windshield repair I didn't even know I had. The $39.99 package is a great deal. 2 nd time I've purchased the package for my vehicle!


Great Service

5
Mark on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Henry is your best Service Advisor. He should be your standard for Customer Service!!!!! Henry should run your service dept. My wife and I cant say enough good things yhe way we are treated by Henry!!!!


Great Customer Service

5
Emily on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jean Santos was who I worked with. He told me from the beginning the wait time would be longer. It's not that a long wait time was good news, but he was upfront and clear about it, which was helpful. When he came back with the diagnosis he was clear and patient with me. I don't understand mechanics very well but he took his time to explain to me the process and pricing. He gave me his card and I intend to seek him out every time my car needs service. He was truly very professional and very kind. He was not the only person who treated me with wonderful customer service. I am extremely greatful to find a dealership I can stick with.


Wonderful Service Ever

5
Shaneka on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hello My Name is Shaneka Bethune. I brought a Car on Saturday Feb 27,2016. I was really pleased with My salesman Bob Conti he's the best salesman I had ever experience. He was very helpful , well spoken and worked hard for me and got me into a brand new vehicle . He goes HARD for his costumers and I really appreciate that. My overall experience at Napleton Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Kissimmee was great the staff there is THE BOMB DOT COME.


Very friendly staff.

4.7
David on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly and efficient. Again, it would be nice to make an appointment for any service. Waiting 2 hours for an "express" oil change and a tire rotation is a little long.


Great experiance.

5
Dean on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courtesy,pleasant and clean. Everything was explained and reviewed prior to service work performed. The coffee, fruit and snacks were good.


great service

5
Dale on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The young man who served us was so polite and took us right in right away and called us immediately when the oil change was done. He wished a good vacation and shook our hand. He was a wonderful young man and should be commended.


Great place and service

5
Michelle on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I already recommend this place it was fast and you guys offered a great package deal plus they service people was very nice and courtesy. They even offered to take me to walmart while i wait. Great.


Napleton Kissimmee Florida

5
Joseph on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant sales staff, excellent service! I was there a good part of the day, some mid-day snacks for the customers would have been nice.


Excellentirely customer service

5
Janet on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service was perfect from Thomas fullmore who assisted me a couple of times. Alex also assisted me and couldn't have been more helpful. Every time I go for service every one is very nice and very helpful


$37,745

Mileage: 10

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Kissimmee, FL

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

$53,935

Mileage: 10

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Kissimmee, FL

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

$37,060

Mileage: 10

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Minivan

City: Kissimmee, FL

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC Hybrid

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.