Napleton Auto Werks

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Napleton of Loves Park stand behind their sales

4.8
Mike S on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Napleton of Loves Park stands behind their sales. I bought a used Toyota Sequoia from Napleton and everyone was extremely friendly and easy to work with. The sales manager I worked with was not pushy at all and the entire team was helpful during the negotiations. Upon getting my new used car home (to the Northwest Suburbs of Chicagoabout 70 miles from the Napleton Loves Park location), I attempted to use the DVD player that came built into the vehicle. I noticed it would not work and immediately tried to see if I could troubleshoot the issue myself after doing some research. After researching and trying a few small fixes, I determined I was not going to be able to fix the issue easily so I called Napleton to see if they would be able to assist, saying I only had the car a few hours. I talked to the General Sales Manager Dan, and he was very apologetic about the situation, and told me that they would investigate and fix the issue as soon as they could. I then told him that I lived about 70 miles away and would not be able to bring the car into their dealership for awhile due to the long drive. Dan then offered to pick the car up from my house, drive the car back to/from Loves Park, and to provide a loaner car to me while the car was being worked on. I did not like the idea of putting another 150 miles on the vehicle just to get the DVD player fixed, so Dan then offered to drive it to/from on an enclosed trailer.Long story short, everyone was a pleasure to deal with from Napleton, the car was driven to/from my house on an enclosed trailer, and the DVD player now works fine. Customer satisfaction was very important to Napleton of Loves Park, so you should not be worried to buy a new or used car from them. They were great to work with and stood behind their cars.


2016 HRV Purchase

5
Christy B on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a new Honda HRV. My salesman Ryan Wagner was awesome !!He was extremely helpful and was knowledgeable about the HRV. He went above and beyond helping me set up my settings, cell phone..ect. He even stayed with me after the dealership had closed to help me finish. I would highly recommend him !!!!


Customer Experience July 2016

5
Tayden Hartsfield on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Napleton's and its employees wear a pleasure to do business with business West their response was immediate they asked a lot of details questions to help us determine our needs I would highly recommend them for anyone looking at a car.


Casey is great!!

4.8
Colorado Kim on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Casey at Napleton was fantastic! This was our first out-of-state car buying experience, and so we were a bit nervous. Casey made us feel comfortable and confident in our process. She made all of the procedures easy, over the phone, e-mail and fax, and within a week of our initial contact with her, we drove our new truck into our Colorado driveway. She was friendly and helpful, and went out of her way to facilitate our logistics. Thank you Casey!


Casey W was super to deal with at Honda.

5
T. B. on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was a really great experience all the way. Casey went above and beyond to make a deal and ensure my business. Will return as soon as I am in the market to replace another vehicle.


AMAZING CAR DEALERSHIP!!!!

5
NAOMI SMITH on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THIS IS THE THIRD TIME I HAVE PURCHASED A VEHICLE FROM NAPELTONS IN LOVES PARK! NOLAN AND DAN ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH! THEY WORK WITH YOU AND WANT YOU TO BE HAPPY WITH YOUR PURCHASE! EVEN AFTER YOU PURCHASE VEHICLES IF THERE IS A PROBLEM THEY ARE RIGHT THERE TO HELP YOU WITH IT! I WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE! I RECOMMEND NAPELTONS TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING TO PURCHASE A CAR! LOYAL COMPANY= LOYAL CUSTOMER!!!!!!


Great buying experience and service

5
ewald944 on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have punched multiple Audi cars from Napleton because of their personal service and the attention to my needs. I also have a home in Florida where there are several Audi dealers near but because of the outstanding people and service at this Napleton dealership, I am also buying my Florida Audis here at Napleton. The entire purchasing experience is great, especially working with the sales, management and service people.


Easy sales process

5
Paulinrockford on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a Honda Odyssey from Casey Welter at Napleton Auto Werks on Riverside. I could not be happier with the sales process and with the amount I received for the vehicle I traded. No reason to shop in Chicago when you have this quality of service locally.


2016 Honda Pilot

5
Shelley Gamon on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience at Napletons, our salesman was very knowledgeable about our new vehicle. If I ever needed a new car I would go straight to Nolan. I have had no problems/repairs with my car that's why I didn't give it five stars.


Pleased with my experience in purchasing a new car

5
Lindsey on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a new car doesn't exactly strike many, myself included, as an enjoyable experience, but my experience with Napleton was a pleasant one. Everyone with whom I came into contact was genuinely helpful; Nolan and Chris, in particular, were great to work with and made the decision of 'where to buy a new car from' an easy one. I never felt like I was being sold anything. I felt like they became my partners in trying to get a vehicle that suited my needs and fit my budget. If I need another new car in the future, I will definitely start at Napleton Auto!


New 2015 Jaguar XJL

5
A Satisfied Customer on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The folks at the dealership were very good to work with and responded quickly to all of my questions and handled the order extremely well.Look forward to the next opportunity to work with them.A Satisfied Customer


Buying Process

5
Local Guy on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very positive experience with John Vang and Chris Locke. They matched a very agressive price from a dealership more than two hours away. They had to order the car from another dealership and it arrived in three business days. The paperwork was a breeze and overall just great!


Used Car Shopping

1
Andy on 10/06/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

I was looking for a Used car, and went to look at a vehicle I saw though Cars.com. I had to first sit down and talk to the salesman for 30 minutes before I could even go see the vehicle. The Jeep seemed nice and drove well, but later I found out through the CarFax report that it was in an accident, which the salesman did not tell me about. Not a good experience.


First Time Buyer--Very Impressed

5
mjblue on 06/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was most impressed with the guy who sold me my car. He was anything but the typically "pushy" salesman you'd think of. He was very respectful of my time, opinions, and questions, and I never felt pressured through the whole experience. I'm very grateful for the help in finding a used car that I love! I would buy from these guys again in a heartbeat! (plus the free car washes for life are a pretty legit bonus)


great service

5
Anonymous on 03/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a good experience when I go to Napleton.


Satisfaction

4.8
Pamela Shaver on 11/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

When an indicator was not reset by the service department, the service rep was able to give clear directions over the phone, so that I could reset it myself. This saved me from making an extra trip across town to have the dealer correct it.


Great Experience

5
Kris A on 10/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Being from Wisconsin I was reluctant to venture ti Illinois to look at new cars but my Sam's Club membership referred me here and now I am very happy they did. I had a deal worked out at a WI dealership but Napleton beat it. Not only did I save money the service and buying experience was very satisfying. I bought a 2014 Odyssey Touring and needed help (after getting it home) with some of the new features like navigation and Bluetooth. My sales consultant, Michael Massaro, actually came to our house to give my wife and I a two hour private tutorial on the new equipment. For us, that was very much appreciated since my wife is disabled and couldn't come to the dealership. i will gladly recommend Napleton and Michael to anyone.


Great dealership

5
pleased in rockford on 10/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John my car salesman was friendly, knowledgeable about Honda and worked very hard for me to get the very best price. I had stopped in because I was driving a Suburu Forester ( nothing wrong with the vehicle but there was just something about it that I didn't care for). He worked with me and helped me find a vehicle that I just love, a Honda CR-V. Jorge the manager, goes above and beyond to see that one is satisfied with their purchase. I have had lots of past Honda's and he always makes me feel like a special customer. Great service department, always friendly and explain everything.


Great buying experience

5
Davidh on 10/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a good price and had a great salesman! Would definitely buy there again!


Great service

5
Karen on 10/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Napleton Honda is a great place to get a car from. The staff there are friendly and make you feel welcomed when you buy a car.


Fast and efficient

5
wmpierce on 10/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was fast and efficient. Even got a car wash out of it.


FANTASTIC SERVICE

5
ROGER on 10/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I BROUGHT THE VAN IN FOR A OIL CHANGE. THE SERVICE PERSON NOTICED THE VANS REAR SHOCKS LEAKING, AND REPLACED THEM UNDER WARRENTY. THE SERVICE WAS QUICK AND EFFICIENT.


Great, friendly service

5
KW on 10/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time buying a car on my own and felt they listened and heard me about what I was looking for in a car as well as working with me on the financial aspect of it!


Fantastic experience buying my new car!

5
Michele on 10/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in looking for one type of car and thanks to my sales person Matt I got the car of my dreams! I LOVE my new Honda!!


retired

5
KCH on 04/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

dealer will go extra mile to satisfy customer just ask and they will give you out the door price and you can say yes or no vary easy.


Quick and Painless

5
JT104 on 04/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT SERVICE! Go to Napleton Auto Works and you will not be disappointed!


$31,499

Mileage: 38136

Contact seller for Color

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Loves Park, IL

Contact seller for Engine Type

$24,999

Mileage: 36698

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Loves Park, IL

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

$22,999

Mileage: 61926

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Loves Park, IL

Engine Type: 2.0L Turbo I4 240hp 250ft. lbs.

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.